From PDX with Love

Hugo Products {Review/Giveaway}

 

A couple of days ago I was offered to review two Hugo Naturals products. To be honest, I had never heard of the company before, so I went online and looked at their website. I soon learned that Hugo Naturals offers some very unusual beauty products. Like many other products out there, Hugo Naturals  goods are vegan, all natural, gluten and soy free. They don’t contain any preservatives, artificial ingredients, synthetic colors, or harmful chemicals (i.e., parabens). So, you may wonder, what is so “unusual” about their products? I’ll tell you what… Hugo Naturals are so natural you can eat them. Yup, like you heard (read). Hugo Naturals are hand-crafted products made with 100% natural, non-animal ingredients. Their philosophy is basically that everything that goes on your skin goes into your body—just like the food you eat—so they only use food grade quality in the products they make.

 

 

The first product I reviewed was the Hugo Naturals Shower Gel with the comforting scent of vanilla and sweet orange. To me, the Shower Gel smells more of orange than of vanilla, which is great because I feel that citric scents fit my personality!

 

 

I usually use soap bar to shower, but after using this shower gel, I’m never going back to soap bar! The shower gel gently cleansed my skin, leaving it soft and nourished. I thought the scent was going to be overwhelming, but it isn’t. You CAN smell it, but since the shower gel does not strip away your skin’s natural oils, the scent is not as strong as you would expect it to be when you uncap the bottle. I loved how just a bit a shower gel could produce lots of creamy lather!

The other product that I received was the Cucumber and Geranium Body Butter. I actually decided to try this one (and by try I mean taste! Hehe) and well…for those curious ones like me, it didn’t taste of anything to me. It has a very buttery texture though!  =)

 

 

The body butter contains almond oil that softens skin and improves its complexion. I tried it on my left arm first to compare its effects. I couldn’t really tell the difference until I saw my elbows.  I noticed how my left elbow looked (and felt) smoother than my right elbow. The only thing I didn’t like about the body butter was that it left my skin a bit greasy, maybe because my skin did not absorb right away.

I was going to show you some pictures of my elbows so that you could judge the results for yourself, but the pictures were horrendous… Have you ever tried taking a photo of your elbow? Ugh! Elbows are not photogenic. But trust me, the difference was very obvious. My left elbow had a healthy glow, whereas my right elbow looked dry and grayish. Gross! I’m glad I have Hugo Naturals body butters to treat my dry skin =)

 

 

 

 

 

Hugo Naturals has been featured on CNN!!

 

 

 

 

- GET IT -

Find all Hugo Naturals products @ select retailers.

 

- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will win the same 2 products I reviewed!


 

 

Rules

Open US only!!
Contest ends June 16, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

Please, only one email per person.
The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and tell me what other Hugo Naturals product you’d like to try!

 

 

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow Hugo Naturals on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like Hugo Naturals on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win @HugoNaturals shower gel & body butter @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/kBZLG5 #giveaway #contest #beauty #vegan #organic ENDS 06/16 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +2
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each

 

EXTRA ENTRY Grab my button! +5

 

 

Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.

 

Disclosure: This was not a paid post. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review. This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook.

About Julia

Student at University of Houston where she is studying Chemical Engineering. Will bring recipes, review and giveaways to the table whenever not writing an essay or studying.
31st May 2011

Your Comments:

  1. May 31, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    I follow with GFC and I like the Shampoo and Baby Wash

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  2. May 31, 2011 at 12:01 pm

    I follow on twitter

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  3. May 31, 2011 at 1:31 pm

    I would like to try French Lavender Dead Sea Salt Scrub

  4. May 31, 2011 at 5:59 pm

    Follow you on GFC@Sarafan2. I like Sea Fennel & Passion Flower Sea Sugar Scrub

  5. May 31, 2011 at 6:00 pm

    Follow you on Twitter @Sarafan2

  6. June 1, 2011 at 1:42 am

    GFC follower-karenmed409
    I would love to try out the Vanilla & Sweet Orange All Over Lotion
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  7. June 1, 2011 at 1:43 am

    Like From PDX with Love on FB
    Gumma Medlin
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  8. June 1, 2011 at 1:44 am

    Like Hugo Naturals on FB
    Gumma Medlin
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  9. June 1, 2011 at 1:45 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  10. June 1, 2011 at 1:46 am

    email subscriber
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  11. June 1, 2011 at 1:48 am

    rt 1-http://twitter.com/karenmed409/status/75860980051095552
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  12. June 1, 2011 at 1:52 am

    have your button-http://gummasplace.blogspot.com/
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  13. June 1, 2011 at 1:52 am

    2 have your button-http://gummasplace.blogspot.com/
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  14. June 1, 2011 at 1:52 am

    3 have your button-http://gummasplace.blogspot.com/
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  15. June 1, 2011 at 1:53 am

    4 have your button-http://gummasplace.blogspot.com/
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  16. June 1, 2011 at 1:53 am

    5 have your button-http://gummasplace.blogspot.com/
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  17. June 1, 2011 at 3:57 am

    I love the French Lavender Essential Mist

  18. June 1, 2011 at 3:57 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter- @mframe00

  19. June 1, 2011 at 3:58 am

    I Follow Hugo Naturals on Twitter= @mframe00

  20. June 1, 2011 at 3:58 am

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB- Michelle Frame

  21. June 1, 2011 at 3:59 am

    I Like Hugo Naturals on FB- Michelle Frame

  22. June 1, 2011 at 4:00 am

    email subscriber #1

  23. June 1, 2011 at 4:00 am

    email subscriber #2

  24. June 1, 2011 at 4:01 am

    I voted on PF

  25. June 1, 2011 at 4:04 am
  26. June 1, 2011 at 4:05 am
  27. June 1, 2011 at 4:07 am
  28. June 1, 2011 at 4:07 am
  29. June 1, 2011 at 4:07 am
  30. June 1, 2011 at 8:36 am

    daily tweet 2-http://twitter.com/karenmed409/status/75963636388077568

  31. June 1, 2011 at 8:41 am

    1 entered the Snoozies Giveway

  32. June 1, 2011 at 8:42 am

    2 entered the Snoozies Giveway

  33. June 1, 2011 at 8:42 am

    1 entered the Journey Gym Giveaway

  34. June 1, 2011 at 8:42 am

    2 entered the Journey Gym Giveaway

  35. June 1, 2011 at 8:43 am

    1 Entered Think Geek Giveaway

  36. June 1, 2011 at 8:43 am

    2 Entered Think Geek Giveaway

  37. June 1, 2011 at 10:14 am

    Nice article! It will help me more chose to what I will buy and What I will select for me.

  38. June 1, 2011 at 12:44 pm

    Entering the Hugo Natural giveaway. I would love to try the French Lavendar body butter!

    I’m a new GFC follower, you’ve got a lovely blog!

    justsayitoldyouso(at)gmail(dot)com

  39. June 1, 2011 at 2:28 pm

    I would love to try the baby shampoo & body wash!

  40. June 1, 2011 at 2:30 pm

    I follow you on twitter! (kennedie0605)

  41. June 1, 2011 at 2:31 pm

    I follow hugo products on twitter!(kennedie0605)

  42. June 1, 2011 at 2:31 pm

    I like you on facebook!

    Jennifer Smith Stewart

  43. June 1, 2011 at 2:31 pm

    I like hugo products on facebook!

    Jennifer Smith Stewart

  44. June 1, 2011 at 2:32 pm

    I subscribe via email!

  45. June 1, 2011 at 2:32 pm

    I subscribe via email entry 2!

  46. June 1, 2011 at 2:33 pm

    I voted for you on the picket fence today!

  47. June 1, 2011 at 6:05 pm

    The Essential Mist in French Lavender sounds great.

  48. June 1, 2011 at 6:05 pm

    email subscriber 1

  49. June 1, 2011 at 6:05 pm

    email subscriber 2

  50. June 1, 2011 at 6:06 pm

    twitter follower as jhitomi

  51. June 1, 2011 at 6:06 pm

    entered for Chirply cards

  52. June 1, 2011 at 6:07 pm

    entered for Chirply cards 2

  53. June 1, 2011 at 6:07 pm

    I get your rss feed

  54. June 1, 2011 at 6:08 pm

    entered Think Geek 1

  55. June 1, 2011 at 6:08 pm

    entered Think Geek 2
    I think I forgot to put my gfc name (jhb)

  56. June 1, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    I would like to try the Spearmint Shower Gel

  57. June 1, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    I like Hugo on FB

  58. June 1, 2011 at 7:13 pm

    I like you on FB

  59. June 1, 2011 at 7:13 pm

    Email follower 1

  60. June 1, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    Email follower 2

  61. June 1, 2011 at 7:15 pm

    Entered Yael Naim giveaway 1

  62. June 1, 2011 at 7:16 pm

    Entered Yael Naim giveaway 2

  63. June 1, 2011 at 7:16 pm

    6/01 PF voter

  64. June 1, 2011 at 8:58 pm

    Follow you on GFC as Elena, would love to try Mango & Guava Effervescent Bath Salts.

  65. June 1, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    Follow you on Twitter @anatolyevna

  66. June 1, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    Like you on Facebook – Elena Amble

  67. June 1, 2011 at 9:05 pm

    Entered ALO clothing giveaway #1

  68. June 1, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    Entered ALO clothing giveaway #2

  69. June 1, 2011 at 9:08 pm

    Like Hugo Naturals on Facebook – Elena Amble

  70. June 1, 2011 at 9:09 pm

    Follow Hugo Naturals on Twitter @anatolyevna

  71. June 1, 2011 at 9:12 pm

    Subscribe to your RSS feed in Google Reader

  72. June 1, 2011 at 9:13 pm

    Subscribe via e-mail elenaamble at yahoo dot com #1

  73. June 1, 2011 at 9:14 pm

    Subscribe via e-mail elenaamble at yahoo dot com #2

  74. June 1, 2011 at 9:14 pm

    Voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs

  75. June 1, 2011 at 9:18 pm
  76. June 1, 2011 at 9:18 pm
  77. June 1, 2011 at 9:19 pm
  78. June 1, 2011 at 9:20 pm
  79. June 1, 2011 at 9:20 pm
  80. June 2, 2011 at 1:28 pm

    GFC follower melissa r
    i would like to try the Mango & Guava effervescent bath salts.

  81. June 2, 2011 at 1:30 pm

    entered the alosports giveaway

  82. June 2, 2011 at 1:31 pm

    entry 2
    entered the alosports giveaway

  83. June 2, 2011 at 1:31 pm

    Twitter follower
    @melissarin

  84. June 2, 2011 at 1:32 pm

    Hugo Naturals Twitter follower
    @melissarin

  85. June 2, 2011 at 1:32 pm

    facebook follower
    melissa n

  86. June 2, 2011 at 1:33 pm

    Hugo Naturals facebook follower
    melissa n

  87. June 2, 2011 at 4:09 pm

    rt-http://twitter.com/karenmed409/status/76440112489172993

  88. June 3, 2011 at 6:39 am

    rt-http://twitter.com/karenmed409/status/76658957959172096

  89. June 3, 2011 at 11:48 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/MelissaRin/status/76736882800726016

    daily tweet
    melisa0072 at gmail dot com

  90. June 3, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    follow you on gfc as tasha r.
    i’d LOVE to try either the coconut (smoothing and defining) shampoo and conditioner or the vanilla and sweet orange (volumizing) shampoo and conditioner!

  91. June 3, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    fan of yours on facebook; tasha j r

  92. June 3, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    follow you on twitter as @pdxoregonmom

  93. June 3, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    email subscriber; taylortasha at msn dot com
    1 of 2

  94. June 3, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    email subscriber; taylortasha at msn dot com
    2 of 2

  95. June 3, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    following hugo naturals on facebook now as tasha j r

  96. June 3, 2011 at 8:45 pm

    following hugo naturals on twitter as @pdxoregonmom

  97. June 3, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    picket fences vote 06.03

  98. June 3, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    entered the snoozies giveaway
    1 of 2

  99. June 3, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    entered the snoozies giveaway
    2 of 2

  100. June 3, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    entered the journey gym giveaway
    1 of 2

  101. June 3, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    entered the journey gym giveaway
    2 of 2

  102. June 3, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    entered the chirply cards giveaway
    1 of 2

  103. June 3, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    entered the chirply cards giveaway
    2 of 2

  104. June 3, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    entered the scriptivia giveaway
    1 of 2

  105. June 3, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    entered the scriptivia giveaway
    2 of 2

  106. June 3, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    entered the thinkgeek giveaway
    1 of 2

  107. June 3, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    entered the thinkgeek giveaway
    2 of 2

  108. June 3, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    entered the alosports giveaway
    1 of 2

  109. June 3, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    entered the alosports giveaway
    2 of 2

  110. June 4, 2011 at 12:30 pm
  111. June 4, 2011 at 10:20 pm

    picket fences vote 06.04

  112. June 4, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    entered the erins bakers giveaway
    1 of 2

  113. June 4, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    entered the erins bakers giveaway
    2 of 2

  114. June 4, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    entered the byron bay giveaway
    1 of 2

  115. June 4, 2011 at 10:49 pm

    entered the byron bay giveaway
    2 of 2

  116. June 5, 2011 at 4:55 am

    I’d like to try the spearmint massage oil!

  117. June 5, 2011 at 1:58 pm
  118. June 6, 2011 at 1:19 pm
  119. June 6, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    I’d like to try the Lavender Vanilla bath bomb

  120. June 6, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB

  121. June 6, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    Like Hugo Naturals on FB

  122. June 6, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    email subscriber #1

  123. June 6, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    email subscriber #2

  124. June 6, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    Voted for you on the fence

  125. June 6, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    Entered Journey Gym #1

  126. June 6, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    Entered Journey Gym #2

  127. June 6, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    Entered Think Geek #1

  128. June 6, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    Entered Think Geek #2

  129. June 6, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    Entered Scriptiva #1

  130. June 6, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    Entered Scriptiva #2

  131. June 6, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    Entered byron bay #1

  132. June 6, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    Entered byron bay #2

  133. June 6, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    Entered Erin Bakers #1

  134. June 6, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    Entered Erin Bakers #2

  135. June 6, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    Entered Snoozies #1

  136. June 6, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    Entered Snoozies #2

  137. June 7, 2011 at 6:49 am

    I follow via GFC and I would love to try the Vanilla and Sweet Orange Essential Mist! Thanks for the giveaway!

  138. June 7, 2011 at 6:53 am

    I follow you on Twitter
    @SETexasMama

  139. June 7, 2011 at 6:54 am

    I follow Hugo on Twitter
    @SETexasMama

  140. June 7, 2011 at 6:54 am

    I like you on FB

  141. June 7, 2011 at 6:54 am

    I like Hugo on FB

  142. June 7, 2011 at 6:55 am

    I subscribe via google reader

  143. June 7, 2011 at 6:55 am

    I subscribe via email
    1

  144. June 7, 2011 at 6:55 am

    I subscribe via email
    2

  145. June 7, 2011 at 6:57 am

    Voted on Picket Fence

  146. June 7, 2011 at 6:57 am

    Entered Erin Baker giveaway
    1

  147. June 7, 2011 at 6:57 am

    Entered Erin Baker giveaway
    2

  148. June 7, 2011 at 6:58 am

    Entered ThinkGeek giveaway
    1

  149. June 7, 2011 at 6:58 am

    Entered ThinkGeek giveaway
    2

  150. June 7, 2011 at 6:59 am

    Entered Willow Store giveaway
    1

  151. June 7, 2011 at 6:59 am

    Entered Willow Store giveaway
    2

  152. June 7, 2011 at 7:00 am

    Entered Journey Gym giveaway
    1

  153. June 7, 2011 at 7:00 am

    Entered Journey Gym giveaway
    2

  154. June 7, 2011 at 1:46 pm

    ooh the Vanilla and Sweet Orange Essential Mist sounds good! i follow on gfc as msrodeobrat

  155. June 7, 2011 at 4:11 pm
  156. June 7, 2011 at 6:31 pm

    I’m now following you on GFC (Wendy) and I’d love to try the Balancing Shampoo & Conditioner (Tea Tree & Lavender) for my son. He’s on a gluten free diet and we’re trying to avoid gluten even in his shampoos, lotions, and soaps. The Shea Butter & Oatmeal lotion would also be awesome to try!
    welindsey at gmail dot com

  157. June 7, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    Following Hugo Naturals on Twitter (CakesAlive).
    welindsey at gmail dot com

  158. June 7, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    Like Hugo Naturals on FB (Wendy Elliott Lindsey)
    welindsey at gmail dot com

  159. June 7, 2011 at 6:34 pm

    I like PDX on FB (Wendy Elliott Lindsey)
    welindsey at gmail dot com

  160. June 7, 2011 at 6:35 pm

    Following Sofia Byrd
    @frompdxwithlove OR on Twitter (CakesAlive).
    welindsey at gmail dot com

  161. June 7, 2011 at 6:38 pm

    Added your button to my newest blog: http://www.glutenfreefelicity.com/
    welindsey at gmail dot com
    entry 1 of 5 for this task

  162. June 7, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    Added your button to my newest blog: http://www.glutenfreefelicity.com/
    welindsey at gmail dot com
    entry 2 of 5 for this task

  163. June 7, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    Added your button to my newest blog: http://www.glutenfreefelicity.com/
    welindsey at gmail dot com
    entry 3 of 5 for this task

  164. June 7, 2011 at 6:40 pm

    Added your button to my newest blog: http://www.glutenfreefelicity.com/
    welindsey at gmail dot com
    entry 4 of 5 for this task

  165. June 7, 2011 at 6:40 pm

    Added your button to my newest blog: http://www.glutenfreefelicity.com/
    welindsey at gmail dot com
    entry 5 of 5 for this task

  166. June 7, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    picket fences vote 06.07

  167. June 7, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    entered the wild soccer bunch giveaway
    1 of 2

  168. June 7, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    entered the wild soccer bunch giveaway
    2 of 2

  169. June 7, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    entered the yael naim giveaway
    1 of 2

  170. June 7, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    entered the yael naim giveaway
    2 of 2

  171. June 7, 2011 at 10:38 pm

    I want to try the wild african rose soap.
    thanks
    hmcnaron at gmail

  172. June 7, 2011 at 10:38 pm

    entered softlips giveaway

  173. June 8, 2011 at 12:20 pm

    Heyya!

    Follwoing you through GFC!

  174. June 8, 2011 at 12:21 pm

    Following you on Twitter @NaaZuk

  175. June 8, 2011 at 12:22 pm

    Follwoing Hugo Naturals on Twitter

  176. June 8, 2011 at 1:35 pm
  177. June 9, 2011 at 2:25 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/MelissaRin/status/78950799358705664
    daily tweet
    melisa0072 at gmail dot com

  178. June 9, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    picket fences vote 06.09

  179. June 10, 2011 at 1:08 pm
  180. June 10, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    I follow and like the Grapefruit Himalayan Pink Salt Scrub.

  181. June 10, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    like them on fb
    Jennifer Ruof Wilson

  182. June 10, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    like you on fb
    Jennifer Ruof Wilson

  183. June 10, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    rss feed subscriber

  184. June 10, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    email subscriber 1
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  185. June 10, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    email subscriber 2

  186. June 10, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    entered the willow store

  187. June 10, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    entered the willow store 2

  188. June 11, 2011 at 12:33 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/MelissaRin/status/79647392210747393
    daily tweet
    melisa0072 at gmail dot com

  189. June 11, 2011 at 7:06 pm

    I follow on GFC as Mrs. Martinet and I liked the Orange & Vanilla oil. mmmm.
    carriethegood(at)gmail(dot)com

  190. June 11, 2011 at 7:07 pm

    I liked Hugo Naturals on facebook as Carrie M
    carriethegood(at)gmail(dot)com

  191. June 11, 2011 at 7:07 pm

    I follow Hugo Naturals on twitter as carriethegood.
    carriethegood(at)gmail(dot)com

  192. June 11, 2011 at 7:08 pm

    I like you on facebook as Carrie M.
    carriethegood(at)gmail(dot)com

  193. June 11, 2011 at 7:08 pm

    I follow you on twitter as carriethegood
    carriethegood(at)gmail(dot)com

  194. June 11, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    I voted on Picket Fences!
    carriethegood(at)gmail(dot)com

  195. June 11, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    I subscribed via email. #1
    carriethegood(at)gmail(dot)com

  196. June 11, 2011 at 7:11 pm

    I subscribe via email. #2
    carriethegood(at)gmail(dot)com

  197. June 11, 2011 at 10:06 pm

    picket fences vote 06.11

  198. June 11, 2011 at 10:07 pm
  199. June 11, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    entered the soft lips giveaway
    1 of 2

  200. June 11, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    entered the soft lips giveaway
    2 of 2

  201. June 11, 2011 at 10:31 pm
  202. June 11, 2011 at 10:54 pm

    entered the mary bragg cd giveaway
    1 of 2

  203. June 11, 2011 at 10:54 pm

    entered the mary bragg cd giveaway
    2 of 2

  204. June 12, 2011 at 11:31 am

    I would like to try the Foaming Hand Soap in Vanilla & Sweet Orange scent.

    I follow you on Google Friend Connect/Blogger. (Debbie C)

    dchrisg3 @ gmail . com

  205. June 12, 2011 at 11:33 am

    I Follow Hugo Naturals on Twitter. @dchrisg3

    dchrisg3 (at) gmail (dot) com

  206. June 12, 2011 at 11:34 am

    Tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/DchrisG3/status/79994773464817664

    dchrisg3 (at) gmail (dot) com

  207. June 12, 2011 at 1:41 pm
  208. June 13, 2011 at 7:41 am
  209. June 13, 2011 at 7:44 pm

    picket fences vote 06.13

  210. June 13, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    entered the willow store giveaway
    1 of 2

  211. June 13, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    entered the willow store giveaway
    2 of 2

  212. June 13, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    entered the newmans organics giveaway
    1 of 2

  213. June 13, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    entered the newmans organics giveaway
    2 of 2

  214. June 14, 2011 at 7:34 am

    I love the brown sugar body scrub, looks great!
    iangela20@yahoo.com

  215. June 14, 2011 at 1:43 pm
  216. June 15, 2011 at 9:49 am

    The Vanilla & Sweet Orange Foaming Hand Soap

  217. June 15, 2011 at 2:11 pm

    I liked you on Twitter! @stephburian

  218. June 15, 2011 at 6:26 pm

    picket fences vote 6/15

  219. June 16, 2011 at 11:45 am

    would love to try the All Over Lotion in Spearmint

    follow you via gfc as ewhatley

  220. June 16, 2011 at 1:31 pm
  221. June 16, 2011 at 2:06 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC and would also like to try their Balancing Conditioner and Balancing Shampoo (Tea Tree & Lavender).

  222. June 16, 2011 at 2:16 pm

    (1) I entered your ThinkGeek Giveaway.

  223. June 16, 2011 at 2:17 pm

    (2) I entered your ThinkGeek Giveaway.

  224. June 16, 2011 at 2:20 pm

    (I hope this isn’t a duplicate, but my first post doesn’t seem to have shown up.) I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC and I’d also like to try the Hugo Naturals Balancing Shampoo and Conditioner ((Tea Tree & Lavender).

  225. June 16, 2011 at 2:53 pm

    i follow and i wanna try the brown sugar body scrub

  226. June 16, 2011 at 5:18 pm

    i am a follower on gfc susansmoaks and i would like to try the Foaming Milk Bath

  227. June 16, 2011 at 7:06 pm

    I follow and I like the Fizzy Bath Bombs

  228. June 16, 2011 at 7:07 pm

    Google Reader subscriber.

  229. June 16, 2011 at 7:08 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs

  230. June 16, 2011 at 7:15 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @RazzMyBerry.

  231. June 16, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    picket fences vote 06.16

  232. June 16, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    I’d love to try their Volumizing Shampoo & Conditioner (Vanilla & Sweet Orange)

  233. June 16, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    Likes From PDX with Love on FB

  234. June 16, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    entered the penagain giveaway
    1 of 2

  235. June 16, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    Likes Hugo Naturals on FB

  236. June 16, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    entered the penagain giveaway
    2 of 2

  237. June 16, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  238. June 16, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #1

  239. June 16, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #2

  240. June 16, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    Voted @ Picket Fence Blogs

  241. June 16, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    Entered your ThinkGeek giveaway #1

  242. June 16, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    Entered your ThinkGeek giveaway #2

  243. June 16, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    entered the bondi band giveaway
    1 of 2

  244. June 16, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    entered the bondi band giveaway
    2 of 2

  245. June 16, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    GFC follower: Atreau.

    I’d love to try the Indonesian Patchouli & Sandalwood massage & body oil.

  246. June 16, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love through Google Friend Connect. I would like to try the French Vanilla Massage & Body Oil.

  247. June 16, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    I like From PDX with lLove on FB.

  248. June 16, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    I like Hugo Naturals on FB.

  249. June 16, 2011 at 9:50 pm

    I entered the ThinkGeek Giveaway.

  250. June 16, 2011 at 9:53 pm

    I would love to try the Bath Bombs like the Sea Fennel Passionflower !

  251. June 16, 2011 at 9:54 pm

    I follow on GFC

  252. June 16, 2011 at 9:56 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    Username: ZESTYWONDERLAND

    ZESTYWONDERLAND@GMAIL.COM

  253. June 16, 2011 at 9:57 pm

    Follow Hugo Naturals on Twitter
    Username: ZESTYWONDERLAND

    ZESTYWONDERLAND@GMAIL.COM

  254. June 16, 2011 at 9:58 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB
    Username: ZESTY WONDERLAND

    ZESTYWONDERLAND@GMAIL.COM

  255. June 16, 2011 at 9:59 pm

    Like Hugo Naturals on FB
    Username: ZESTY WONDERLAND

    ZESTYWONDERLAND@GMAIL.COM

  256. June 16, 2011 at 10:00 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  257. June 16, 2011 at 10:01 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email
    #1

  258. June 16, 2011 at 10:02 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email
    #2

  259. June 16, 2011 at 10:04 pm

    voted for From PDX with Love on PFB

  260. June 16, 2011 at 10:54 pm

    I just entered the From PDX with Love – ThinkGeek Giveaway !
    #1

  261. June 16, 2011 at 10:54 pm

    I just entered the From PDX with Love – ThinkGeek Giveaway !
    #2

UA-17582447-1