From PDX with Love

ThinkGeek {Review/Giveaway}


I must confess, I am a ThinkGeek fan! Love all their amazing amazingness on their website! My life will be complete the day I have every single item at their store…I have to win the lottery now. I am going to need a big house for all my ThinkGeek-ness!

This will be the second time around that I do a review for ThinkGeek (to read my first review go here). This time I bring you two ideas for the perfect Father’s Day gift.

Maybe there’s a guy in your life, whether it is your husband or your day, that’s a geek at heart….or maybe you are the geek and need a reason to get this amazing Boogie Board LCD Tablet! Hey, my boys use it more than Tyler does!

 

 

  • Parental Unit: Grocery lists, honey-do’s, chores list, scoreboard for family game night
  • Monkey-suited Executive: Take notes at meetings, draw buzzword-laden charts
  • Artiste: Quick sketching exercises, doodles
  • Mad Scientist: Molecules, schematics, master plans
  • (Perpetual) Student: Handwriting, math, homework to-do list
  • Monkey: Banana inventory, poo-to-target success rate

 

I do not have actual monkeys at home but I am pretty sure that little J. might want to use the board for banana or strawberry inventory as well!! Scratch would use it to score how many squirrels he has caught (which is zero). A. will use it for his car inventory and doodles. Tyler could use it for….notes?

 

 

As you can see, the board is pretty thin (1/8″ thick) and could be carried around (4.2 ounces) in your purse or laptop bag or briefcase, whatever it is that you use. It comes with a stainless steel, telescoping stylus. But we figured out you can also use your finger nails to doodle. I am pretty sure you can use a spoon as well. Just be careful!!

What would my board say?

 

 

It would leave a little comment to the coffee trolls. That cup ain’t gonna fill itself, you know?!

And maybe you really see no need for a Boogie Board. But I am pretty sure there is something else you and the father in your life will most definitely need. I must say it has to be added to everyone’s MUST HAVE list, specially when your iPhone 3Gs battery life is shorter than that of a fly! Of course I am talking of the JuiceBar Portable Solar Charger!

 

 

  • Pocket size universal battery charger
  • High capacity 1500 mAh Li-ion battery
  • Contains 12 different connectors
  • Charges via USB connection or solar panel
  • Solar panel: 5.5 volt/80 mAh
  • Includes: JuiceBar, connectors, accessory bag, USB cable, charging cable

 

 

It is pretty small in size, right between an iPhone 3Gs and an iPod. Its only downsize is that it take full 15 hours to charge. But simply plop it on a window sill, the brightest window in your house, and leave it there all day while at home or whenever you know you won’t need it. And you are set!

I am pretty sure it will come in handy when we make our super long drive later in the month. I am pretty sure my iPhone will surely need it!! Gotta have my instagram, you know!?

 

 

It costs $49.99 but it pays for itself, almost, right away! What better way than to charge your phones with solar power, which is, practically, free! It would be awesome if you live in California or Florida where you get sun 24/7…here in Portland it takes for ever! Darn overcast skies!

And what is best, is that it charges PSPs!! Now that is awesome! Now…all I need to do is get a game I can actually play. That Sonic guy is impossible!

 

 

And just so that you don’t lose all those loose all the connectors, the battery charger comes with a pouch with two compartments! One for the charger itself and one for the connectors and cables!

Now tell me this isn’t the best gift for Father’s Day!!

 

 

- GET IT -

Find all ThinkGeek amazingness online!

 

- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will win a $50 gift certificate to ThinkGeek!

 

 

 

Rules

Open US & Canada only!!
Contest ends June 16, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

Please, only one email per person.
The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.

MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and tell me other product from ThinkGeek you think would make a great Father’s Day gift!

 

 

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow ThinkGeek on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like ThinkGeek on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a $50 giftcard to @thinkgeek @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/jsOzxL #contest #giveaway #fathersday #gifts #monkey ENDS 06/16 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +2
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each

 

EXTRA ENTRY Grab my button! +5

 

 

Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.

 

Disclosure: This was not a paid post. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review. This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook.

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
31st May 2011

Your Comments:

  1. May 31, 2011 at 10:27 am

    i follow via gfc and I think the Bazinga hoodie would be great!

  2. May 31, 2011 at 10:27 am

    i like think geek on fb

  3. May 31, 2011 at 10:28 am

    i follow think geek on twitter – shootingstarmag

  4. May 31, 2011 at 11:17 am

    follow as jhb.
    My husband would love this store; he’s a true geek…He’d love the iPad Flexstand.

  5. May 31, 2011 at 11:17 am

    twitter follower as jhitomi

  6. May 31, 2011 at 11:17 am

    email subscriber

  7. May 31, 2011 at 11:18 am

    email subscriber 2

  8. May 31, 2011 at 11:18 am

    I get your rss feed on my Yahoo reader

  9. May 31, 2011 at 11:18 am

    entered for Lily B hydrating serum 1

  10. May 31, 2011 at 11:19 am

    entered lily b serum 2

  11. May 31, 2011 at 11:20 am

    following Think Geek on twitter as jhitomi

  12. May 31, 2011 at 11:20 am

    voted for you on the picket fence 5/31

  13. May 31, 2011 at 11:38 am

    So many awesome things! So hard to choose! I know my guy would love the Remote Control Zombie for fathers day.. but he is a little odd. I follow you VIA GFC

  14. May 31, 2011 at 11:38 am

    I follow you on twitter (@hyzennthlay)

  15. May 31, 2011 at 11:38 am

    I follow Think Geek on Twitter (@hyzennthlay)

  16. May 31, 2011 at 11:39 am

    I like Think Geek on Facebook (heather c)

  17. May 31, 2011 at 1:34 pm

    I like the sun and moon jars; they’d be perfect in an outdoor area

  18. May 31, 2011 at 6:42 pm

    I follow on gfc.

    I want a set of Bucky balls.

  19. May 31, 2011 at 6:42 pm

    I subscribe via email
    1

  20. May 31, 2011 at 6:42 pm

    I subscribe via email
    2

  21. May 31, 2011 at 7:09 pm

    GFC Public Follower

    Visited Think Geek and I also really like the Giant Star Wars Plush

    http://www.thinkgeek.com/geektoys/plush/e57f/

    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  22. May 31, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    Follow you on twitter (mummytotwoboys1)

    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  23. May 31, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    Follow Think Geek on twitter (mummytotwoboys1)

    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  24. May 31, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    Like you on Facebook (D Schmidt)

    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  25. May 31, 2011 at 7:11 pm

    Like Think Geek on Facebook (D Schmidt)

    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  26. May 31, 2011 at 7:11 pm

    Feed subscriber

    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  27. May 31, 2011 at 7:11 pm

    Email subscriber #1

    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  28. May 31, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    Email subscriber #2

    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  29. May 31, 2011 at 7:31 pm

    Following you on GFC. I think a new cell phone case would be useful and perfect for father’s day.

  30. May 31, 2011 at 7:38 pm

    I am following you on twitter @jennieyuen

  31. May 31, 2011 at 7:38 pm

    I am following thinkgeek on twitter @jennieyuen

  32. May 31, 2011 at 7:39 pm

    I liked you on facebook – Jennie Y

  33. May 31, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    I liked thinkgeek on facebook – Jennie Y

  34. May 31, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    I subscribed to your blog rss feed

  35. May 31, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    I follow you via gfc (erin) and my dad is a computer geek, so something like the Cool Feet Laptop Airspace Stands would be perfect!

  36. May 31, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    email subscriber (1 of 2)

  37. May 31, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    I voted for you on picket fence!

  38. May 31, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    I like you on fb (erin d)

  39. May 31, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    email subscriber (2 of 2)

  40. May 31, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    I followed think geek on twitter (erin_d…)

  41. May 31, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    I follow your RSS feed

  42. May 31, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    I liked thinkgeek on fb (erin d)

  43. May 31, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    I’m an email subscriber #1

  44. May 31, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    I’m an email subscriber #2

  45. May 31, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    I voted for you on picket fence (may 31)

  46. May 31, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    I entered the scriptiva giveaway #1

  47. May 31, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    I entered the scriptiva giveaway #2

  48. May 31, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    I follow and think the Indiana Jones Fedora is awesome. My husband would love it as a Father’s Day gift. Thanks for the giveaway.

  49. May 31, 2011 at 10:07 pm

    I voted for you.

  50. May 31, 2011 at 11:54 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love with Google Friend Connect (publicly). I think the TapeExpress USB Cassette Player would also make a great Father’s Day gift!

    Thanks!
    jaymee76 at gmail dot com

  51. May 31, 2011 at 11:54 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on Facebook. (Hudgins)

    jaymee76 at gmail dot com

  52. May 31, 2011 at 11:55 pm

    I Like ThinkGeek on Facebook. (Hudgins)

    jaymee76 at gmail dot com

  53. May 31, 2011 at 11:56 pm

    I subscribe to your blog via email. (1 of 2)

    jaymee76 at gmail dot com

  54. May 31, 2011 at 11:57 pm

    I subscribe to your blog via email. (2 of 2)

    jaymee76 at gmail dot com

  55. May 31, 2011 at 11:57 pm

    I voted for your blog on Picket Fence Blogs on 6/1/2011.
    I subscribe to your blog via email. (1 of 2)

    jaymee76 at gmail dot com

  56. June 1, 2011 at 1:57 am

    My guy would get a kick out of the Spy Video TRAKR, he and the boys love quirky toys.

    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  57. June 1, 2011 at 1:58 am

    have your button-http://gummasplace.blogspot.com/
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  58. June 1, 2011 at 1:59 am

    2 have your button-http://gummasplace.blogspot.com/
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  59. June 1, 2011 at 1:59 am

    3 have your button-http://gummasplace.blogspot.com/
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  60. June 1, 2011 at 2:00 am

    4 have your button-http://gummasplace.blogspot.com/
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  61. June 1, 2011 at 2:00 am

    5 have your button-http://gummasplace.blogspot.com/
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  62. June 1, 2011 at 2:01 am

    Like From PDX with Love on FB-Gumma Medlin
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  63. June 1, 2011 at 2:02 am

    Like ThinkGeek on FB-Gumma Medlin
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  64. June 1, 2011 at 2:02 am

    feed subscriber
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  65. June 1, 2011 at 2:03 am

    email subscriber
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  66. June 1, 2011 at 2:04 am

    2 email subscriber
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  67. June 1, 2011 at 2:06 am

    rt-http://twitter.com/karenmed409/status/75865369260195840
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  68. June 1, 2011 at 4:08 am

    I love the T. Rex Kids’ Hoodie
    GFC blog follower- mframe00

  69. June 1, 2011 at 4:09 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter- @mframe00

  70. June 1, 2011 at 4:09 am

    I Follow ThinkGeek on Twitter- @mframe00

  71. June 1, 2011 at 4:10 am

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB- Michelle Frame

  72. June 1, 2011 at 4:10 am

    I Like ThinkGeek on FB- Michelle Frame

  73. June 1, 2011 at 4:11 am

    email subscriber #1

  74. June 1, 2011 at 4:11 am

    email subscriber #2

  75. June 1, 2011 at 4:12 am

    I voted on PF

  76. June 1, 2011 at 4:12 am
  77. June 1, 2011 at 4:12 am
  78. June 1, 2011 at 4:13 am
  79. June 1, 2011 at 4:13 am
  80. June 1, 2011 at 4:14 am
  81. June 1, 2011 at 8:26 am

    id really love http://www.thinkgeek.com/homeoffice/pets/dce3/ i LOVE the robot duvet they have!!!
    im following via google friend connect

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  82. June 1, 2011 at 8:28 am

    im following you on twitter

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  83. June 1, 2011 at 8:28 am

    im following think geek on twitter

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  84. June 1, 2011 at 8:28 am

    im following you on fb

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  85. June 1, 2011 at 8:29 am

    im following thinkgeek on fb

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  86. June 1, 2011 at 8:29 am

    i sub via rss

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  87. June 1, 2011 at 8:30 am

    i sub via email

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  88. June 1, 2011 at 8:30 am

    tweet 06-01-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/75962465418100736

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  89. June 1, 2011 at 8:31 am

    i voted for you 06-01-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  90. June 1, 2011 at 8:38 am

    daily tweet 2-http://twitter.com/karenmed409/status/75964253034651650

  91. June 1, 2011 at 8:39 am

    entered HugoNaturals Giveaway

  92. June 1, 2011 at 8:39 am

    2 entered HugoNaturals Giveaway

  93. June 1, 2011 at 8:40 am

    1 entered the Journey Gym Giveaway

  94. June 1, 2011 at 8:40 am

    2 entered the Journey Gym Giveaway

  95. June 1, 2011 at 8:40 am

    1 entered the Snoozies Giveway

  96. June 1, 2011 at 8:41 am

    2 entered the Snoozies Giveway

  97. June 1, 2011 at 11:03 am

    I follow gfc and would love to get the come to the darkside t-shirt for my hubby

  98. June 1, 2011 at 11:03 am

    I just voted for you on the fence.

  99. June 1, 2011 at 11:03 am

    I follow you on twitter

  100. June 1, 2011 at 11:04 am

    I follow thinkgeek on twitter

  101. June 1, 2011 at 11:04 am

    I like you on FB

  102. June 1, 2011 at 11:05 am

    I like thinkgeek on FB

  103. June 1, 2011 at 11:05 am

    I get your emails 1

  104. June 1, 2011 at 11:05 am

    I get your emails 2

  105. June 1, 2011 at 11:06 am

    I also get your rss feed

  106. June 1, 2011 at 11:07 am

    voted 6/1

  107. June 1, 2011 at 11:08 am
  108. June 1, 2011 at 11:08 am
  109. June 1, 2011 at 11:08 am
  110. June 1, 2011 at 11:08 am
  111. June 1, 2011 at 11:09 am
  112. June 1, 2011 at 12:32 pm

    I think another great father’s day gift would be the geek work shirt.

  113. June 1, 2011 at 12:33 pm

    •Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    Pamalot28

  114. June 1, 2011 at 12:34 pm

    I •Follow ThinkGeek on Twitter
    Pamalot28

  115. June 1, 2011 at 12:35 pm

    I like frompdx on facebook
    pam w h

  116. June 1, 2011 at 12:35 pm

    I like think geek on facebook
    pam w h

  117. June 1, 2011 at 12:36 pm

    I subscribe in google reader
    pamfreecycle at gmail dot com

  118. June 1, 2011 at 12:37 pm

    I am an email subscriber

  119. June 1, 2011 at 12:37 pm

    I am an email subscriber #2

  120. June 1, 2011 at 12:38 pm

    voted picket fence

  121. June 1, 2011 at 2:56 pm

    GFC follower

    And I think the Duct Tape wallet would make a great gift for any Dad because I don’t know one Dad that doesn’t use duct tape!

  122. June 1, 2011 at 5:41 pm

    I follow via GFC: abfantom

    I would like to get my dad the Gardenwatch Cam so he could see what critters were eating all his vegetables.

    abfantom at yahoo dot com

  123. June 1, 2011 at 5:41 pm

    I’m an email subscriber entry #1

  124. June 1, 2011 at 5:41 pm

    I’m an email subscriber entry #2

  125. June 1, 2011 at 5:42 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Picket Fence Blogs

  126. June 1, 2011 at 7:21 pm

    GFC follower
    I would put it towards a Lightsaber

  127. June 1, 2011 at 7:22 pm

    I like you on FB

  128. June 1, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    I like ThinkGeek on FB

  129. June 1, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    Entered Hugo giveaway 1

  130. June 1, 2011 at 7:24 pm

    Entered Hugo giveaway 2

  131. June 1, 2011 at 7:25 pm

    Email follower
    1

  132. June 1, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    ‘Cause beer and pizza go so well with Father’s Day, I’d choose Think Geek’s Star Trek Enterprise Pizza Cutter.

    I follow via GFC.

    xxbowietipxx@gmail.com

  133. June 1, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    I know my dad would really enjoy the Green Laser Pointer II.

  134. June 2, 2011 at 3:02 am

    I like their Grassy Lawn Charging Station.

  135. June 2, 2011 at 5:19 am

    I follow on GFC (elysesw) and dad would get a kick out of the cocktail chemistry set.

  136. June 2, 2011 at 6:12 am

    Whoa, how cool! I follow your blog, and I really like the Portable Photo Studio…definitely an awesome gift idea for dad.

  137. June 2, 2011 at 6:12 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs

  138. June 2, 2011 at 6:13 am

    I follow you on Twitter (roomofmyown)

  139. June 2, 2011 at 6:14 am

    I follow Think Geek on Twitter (roomofmyown)

  140. June 2, 2011 at 6:22 am

    voted 6/2

  141. June 2, 2011 at 8:20 am

    Hi and Happy Summer! :) Oh, I’d love the Vader cookie jar… or the Empire Strikes Back lunch box… or the periodic table shower curtain… stuff like that would be great for me… even though I’m not a father… or if you want to get technical, a mother either. ;)

    Lois
    OV_099@yahoo.com

  142. June 2, 2011 at 8:22 am

    and following TG on FB…

    Lois
    OV_099@yahoo.com

  143. June 2, 2011 at 8:23 am

    and following here by email, #1

    Lois
    OV_099@yahoo.com

  144. June 2, 2011 at 8:23 am

    and following here by email, #2

    Lois
    OV_099@yahoo.com

  145. June 2, 2011 at 9:34 am

    I’m a gfc follower and I think the Star Trek pizza cutter would be a great gift.

  146. June 2, 2011 at 9:35 am

    I like think geek on fb.

  147. June 2, 2011 at 9:35 am

    tweet 06-02-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/76341064897802242

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  148. June 2, 2011 at 9:35 am

    I like you on fb.

  149. June 2, 2011 at 9:35 am

    i voted for you 06-02-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  150. June 2, 2011 at 9:36 am

    I’m an email subscriber 1

  151. June 2, 2011 at 9:36 am

    I’m an email subscriber 2

  152. June 2, 2011 at 9:36 am

    I entered Alo giveaway 1

  153. June 2, 2011 at 9:37 am

    I entered Alo giveaway 2

  154. June 2, 2011 at 10:46 am

    LOVE the star trek cookie cutter.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@yahoo.com

  155. June 2, 2011 at 11:57 am

    I follow you via GFC and I think another great gift would be the whiskey rocks.

  156. June 2, 2011 at 1:04 pm

    I’d love the Vader cookie jar…

    nickieisis3atgmaildotcom

  157. June 2, 2011 at 4:10 pm

    rt-http://twitter.com/karenmed409/status/76440343792459776

  158. June 2, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    I follow via GFC and I’d get him the Super Ear!

  159. June 2, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    I follow you on twitter @nadicherie

  160. June 2, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence

  161. June 2, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    I follow on GFC and I think the Obey Gravity shirt would be a well received gift :)

  162. June 2, 2011 at 9:37 pm

    entered Attune (1)

  163. June 2, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    entered Attune (2)

  164. June 2, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    entered Snoozies (1)

  165. June 2, 2011 at 9:39 pm

    entered Snoozies (2)

  166. June 2, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    entered Chirply (1)

  167. June 2, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    entered Chirply (2)

  168. June 2, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    entered Erin Baker’s (1)

  169. June 2, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    entered Erin Baker’s (2)

  170. June 2, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    entered Byron Bay (1)

  171. June 2, 2011 at 9:42 pm

    entered Byron Bay (2)

  172. June 2, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    I put your button on my blog
    http://couponboss.wordpress.com/giveaway-blogs/
    (1)

  173. June 2, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    I put your button on my blog
    http://couponboss.wordpress.com/giveaway-blogs/
    (2)

  174. June 2, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    I put your button on my blog
    http://couponboss.wordpress.com/giveaway-blogs/
    (3)

  175. June 2, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    I put your button on my blog
    http://couponboss.wordpress.com/giveaway-blogs/
    (4)

  176. June 2, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    I put your button on my blog
    http://couponboss.wordpress.com/giveaway-blogs/
    (5)

  177. June 2, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    I am following your blog publically on Google Friend Connect.

    GFC ID: dod

    At the Think Geek website, I know that my Husband would love the Star Trek Enterprise Pizza Cutter. I am going to order it for him from the kids. He loves Star Trek.

    Thanks for the great giveaway. ~Pauline

  178. June 2, 2011 at 10:23 pm

    I am following you on Twitter.

    Twitter ID: @bullittmilner

  179. June 2, 2011 at 10:23 pm

    I am following Think Geek on Twitter.

    Twitter ID: @bullittmilner

  180. June 2, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    I am a fan of yours on Facebook.

    Facebook ID: Pauline Milner Pike

  181. June 2, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    I am a fan of Think Geek on Facebook.

    Facebook ID: Pauline Milner Pike

  182. June 2, 2011 at 10:25 pm

    I am following your RSS feed with my Google Reader (dod@rogers.com).

  183. June 2, 2011 at 10:26 pm

    Entry #1

    I am subscribed to receive your emails using dod@rogers.com.

  184. June 2, 2011 at 10:26 pm

    Entry #2

    I am subscribed to receive your emails using dod@rogers.com.

  185. June 2, 2011 at 10:27 pm
  186. June 2, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    I voted for your blog today at Picket Fence Blogs.

  187. June 3, 2011 at 3:48 am

    Follow via GFC (Cathy Wallace)
    I like the LED Jellyfish Mood Lamp
    http://www.thinkgeek.com/homeoffice/lights/9a8c/

  188. June 3, 2011 at 3:49 am

    6/13 You have just voted for From PDX with Love

  189. June 3, 2011 at 6:14 am

    voted 6/3

  190. June 3, 2011 at 6:40 am

    rt-http://twitter.com/karenmed409/status/76659297974620160

  191. June 3, 2011 at 10:08 am

    I’m a GFC follower (Julie D.), and I like this: http://www.thinkgeek.com/computing/bags/aaa5/?pfm=homepage_Featured_3
    luckyjd2k at gmail dot com

  192. June 3, 2011 at 12:56 pm

    I follow you via GFC this would make a fun gift The ThinkGeek USB Snowbot

  193. June 3, 2011 at 12:57 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

  194. June 3, 2011 at 12:57 pm

    I Follow ThinkGeek on Twitter

  195. June 3, 2011 at 12:57 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB

  196. June 3, 2011 at 12:58 pm

    I Like ThinkGeek on FB

  197. June 3, 2011 at 12:58 pm

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  198. June 3, 2011 at 12:58 pm

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email

  199. June 3, 2011 at 1:00 pm

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 6/3

  200. June 3, 2011 at 1:01 pm

    I entered JOURNEY GYM 06/28 #1

  201. June 3, 2011 at 1:01 pm

    I entered JOURNEY GYM 06/28 #2

  202. June 3, 2011 at 1:01 pm

    I entered Snoozies! 06/09 #1

  203. June 3, 2011 at 1:02 pm

    I entered Snoozies! 06/09 #2

  204. June 3, 2011 at 1:02 pm

    I entered SoftLips lip balm 06/17 #1

  205. June 3, 2011 at 1:03 pm

    I entered SoftLips lip balm 06/17 #2

  206. June 3, 2011 at 1:03 pm

    I entered Karma Kiss 06/04 #1

  207. June 3, 2011 at 1:03 pm

    I entered Karma Kiss 06/04 #2

  208. June 3, 2011 at 3:10 pm

    The Ticket to Ride board game would be a good gift. I have heard that it is a really fun game.

  209. June 3, 2011 at 6:06 pm

    I follow on GFC, also I’d like to get the Grow Your Own Beer Garden for my dad!

  210. June 3, 2011 at 6:06 pm

    I follow thinkgeek on twitter!

  211. June 3, 2011 at 6:07 pm

    I follow you on twitter! @prismperfect

  212. June 3, 2011 at 6:44 pm

    Mini Desktop iPhone Dock

  213. June 3, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    follow you via gfc.
    i’d love to get my husband a couple of t-shirts; he’s a total nerd gamer so i’d get him one of those and also one of the IT ones since he’s a systems admin for a school district.

  214. June 3, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    fan of yours on facebook

  215. June 3, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    follow you on twitter as @pdxoregonmom

  216. June 3, 2011 at 8:23 pm

    new fan of thinkgeek on facebook as tasha j r

  217. June 3, 2011 at 8:23 pm

    following thinkgeek on twitter now too! @pdxoregonmom

  218. June 3, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    picket fences vote 06.03

  219. June 3, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    email subscriber; taylortasha at msn dot com
    1 of 2

  220. June 3, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    email subscriber; taylortasha at msn dot com
    2 of 2

  221. June 3, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    entered snoozies giveaway
    1 of 2

  222. June 3, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    entered snoozies giveaway
    2 of 2

  223. June 3, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    entered chirply giveaway
    1 of 2

  224. June 3, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    entered chirply giveaway
    2 of 2

  225. June 3, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    entered journey gym giveaway
    1 of 2

  226. June 3, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    entered journey gym giveaway
    2 of 2

  227. June 3, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    entered scriptivia giveaway
    1 of 2

  228. June 3, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    entered scriptivia giveaway
    2 of 2

  229. June 4, 2011 at 7:10 am

    i subscribed to frompdxwithlove via email.

  230. June 4, 2011 at 7:12 am

    i like frompdxwithlove on FB

  231. June 4, 2011 at 7:13 am

    i’ve always liked thinkgeek on FB

  232. June 4, 2011 at 7:13 am

    i followed frompdxwithlove on twitter
    @queenofgarlands

  233. June 4, 2011 at 7:16 am

    i voted for your blog

  234. June 4, 2011 at 7:17 am

    for my hubby…the Doodle Track would be a cool gift from thinkgeek

  235. June 4, 2011 at 9:56 am

    voted 6/4

  236. June 4, 2011 at 10:48 am

    Today, June 4th, I voted for your blog at Picket Fence Blogs.

  237. June 4, 2011 at 6:29 pm

    I want Infectuously Cute Plush Microbes and I gfc

  238. June 4, 2011 at 6:31 pm

    already subscribed to the mailing list of From PDX with Love

  239. June 4, 2011 at 6:32 pm

    already subscribed to the mailing list of From PDX with Love2

  240. June 4, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    google friend and love the vader cookie jar.

  241. June 4, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    tweet 06-04-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/77237867470000128

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  242. June 4, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    i voted for you 06-04-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  243. June 4, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    picket fences vote 06.04

  244. June 4, 2011 at 10:35 pm

    Followed From PDX with Love on Twitter @yourtechnews

  245. June 4, 2011 at 10:36 pm

    Follow ThinkGeek on Twitter with @yourtechnews

  246. June 4, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    entered the byron bay cookies giveaway
    1 of 2

  247. June 4, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    entered the byron bay cookies giveaway
    2 of 2

  248. June 4, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    entered the erins bakers giveaway
    1 of 2

  249. June 4, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    entered the erins bakers giveaway
    2 of 2

  250. June 5, 2011 at 2:25 am

    This would be cool….Cocktail Chemistry Set

  251. June 5, 2011 at 4:09 am

    voted 6/5

  252. June 5, 2011 at 4:37 am

    I know the Rock Paper Scissors Lizard Spock iphone case would be popular in our house! (GFC follower)

  253. June 5, 2011 at 7:45 am

    tweet 06-05-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/77400499984408577

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  254. June 5, 2011 at 7:45 am

    i voted for you 06-05-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  255. June 5, 2011 at 11:48 pm

    GFC follower- Bunnyb
    I think the Universal Gadget Wrist Charger would be a great Fathers Day gift!

  256. June 5, 2011 at 11:51 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @bunnyb

  257. June 5, 2011 at 11:51 pm

    Follow ThinkGeek on Twitter @bunnyb

  258. June 5, 2011 at 11:52 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB – Bunnyb B

  259. June 6, 2011 at 6:36 am

    voted 6/6

  260. June 6, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    tweet 06-06-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/77863820449681409

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  261. June 6, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    i voted for you 06-06-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  262. June 6, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    voted at picket fence blogs 6/6

  263. June 6, 2011 at 5:38 pm

    I follow this site publicly with Google Friend Connect.
    GFC name: Kittenish

    The Alien USB Collectible would make a great Father’s Day gift. My Dad loves the Alien movies!

  264. June 6, 2011 at 5:40 pm
  265. June 6, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    GFC follower
    I think the Bottle Opener Cuff Links would make a good Father’s Day gift.

  266. June 6, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB

  267. June 6, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    Like ThinkGeek on FB

  268. June 6, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    email subscriber #1

  269. June 6, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    email subscriber #2

  270. June 6, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    voted for you on the fence

  271. June 6, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    Entered Journey gym #1

  272. June 6, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    Entered Journey gym #2

  273. June 6, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    Entered Hugo Naturals #1

  274. June 6, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    Entered Hugo Naturals #2

  275. June 6, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    Entered Scriptiva #1

  276. June 6, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    Entered Scriptiva #2

  277. June 6, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    Entered byron bay cookies #1

  278. June 6, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    Entered byron bay cookies #2

  279. June 6, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    Entered Erin Bakers #1

  280. June 6, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    Entered Erin Bakers #2

  281. June 6, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    Entered Snoozies #1

  282. June 6, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    Entered Snoozies #2

  283. June 6, 2011 at 11:19 pm

    I entered the Erin Baker’s Wholesome Baked Goods Giveaway – entry 1

  284. June 6, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    I entered the Erin Baker’s Wholesome Baked Goods Giveaway – entry 2

  285. June 7, 2011 at 2:41 am

    voted picket fence june 7

  286. June 7, 2011 at 6:10 am

    I follow via GFC and I love the Lilliput Mini USB monitor! Thanks for the giveaway!

  287. June 7, 2011 at 6:18 am

    I follow via Twitter
    @SETexasMama

  288. June 7, 2011 at 6:26 am

    I follow ThinkGeek via Twitter
    @SETexasMama

  289. June 7, 2011 at 6:41 am

    I like you on FB

  290. June 7, 2011 at 6:41 am

    I like ThinkGeek on FB

  291. June 7, 2011 at 6:41 am

    I subscribe via google reader

  292. June 7, 2011 at 6:42 am

    I subscribe via email
    1

  293. June 7, 2011 at 6:42 am

    I subscribe via email
    2

  294. June 7, 2011 at 6:44 am

    Voted on Picket Fence

  295. June 7, 2011 at 6:44 am

    Entered Journey Gym
    1

  296. June 7, 2011 at 6:44 am

    Entered Journey Gym
    2

  297. June 7, 2011 at 6:45 am

    Entered Willow Store giveaway
    1

  298. June 7, 2011 at 6:45 am

    Entered Willow Store giveaway
    2

  299. June 7, 2011 at 6:46 am

    Entered Erin Baker giveaway
    1

  300. June 7, 2011 at 6:46 am

    Entered Erin Baker giveaway
    2

  301. June 7, 2011 at 6:50 am

    Entered Hugo giveaway
    1

  302. June 7, 2011 at 6:51 am

    Entered Hugo giveaway
    2

  303. June 7, 2011 at 7:00 am

    voted 6/7

  304. June 7, 2011 at 9:30 am

    Today, June 7th, I voted for your blog at Picket Fence Blogs.

  305. June 7, 2011 at 10:45 am

    tweet 06-07-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/78170479013269504

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  306. June 7, 2011 at 10:45 am

    i voted for you 06-07-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  307. June 7, 2011 at 1:32 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/jennieyuen/status/78212542111023104
    sweetcivic604(at)yahoo(d0t)ca

  308. June 7, 2011 at 1:50 pm

    follow on gfc as msrodeobrat
    i like the star trek pizza cutter

  309. June 7, 2011 at 3:21 pm

    I follow via gfc as nicolthepickle and I just know my husband would love, love to get the Laser Pegs Illuminated Construction Set from his daughter for Fathers Day.
    There’s a lot of other things on there that he’d love too, but those will have to wait for his birthday. :)

  310. June 7, 2011 at 3:22 pm

    I follow you on twitter as nicolthepickle.

  311. June 7, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    I follow thinkgeek on twitter as nicolthepickle.

  312. June 7, 2011 at 3:24 pm

    I like you on facebook as Nicoline G….

  313. June 7, 2011 at 3:25 pm

    I follow thinkgeek on facebook as Nicoline G…

  314. June 7, 2011 at 3:26 pm

    I voted for you on the picket fence. June 7.

  315. June 7, 2011 at 3:30 pm

    I entered the Willow Store giveaway.
    1

  316. June 7, 2011 at 3:30 pm

    I entered the Willow Store giveaway #2.

  317. June 7, 2011 at 3:34 pm

    I entered the Scriptiva giveaway, 1

  318. June 7, 2011 at 3:35 pm

    I entered the Scriptiva giveaway #2.

  319. June 7, 2011 at 5:38 pm

    The Alien USB Collectible

  320. June 7, 2011 at 6:38 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/7

  321. June 7, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    entered the wild soccer bunch giveaway
    1 of 2

  322. June 7, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    entered the wild soccer bunch giveaway
    2 of 2

  323. June 7, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    entered the yael naim cd giveaway
    1 of 2

  324. June 7, 2011 at 9:56 pm

    entered the yael naim cd giveaway
    2 of 2

  325. June 7, 2011 at 9:57 pm

    picket fences vote 06.07

  326. June 7, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    A solar powered water bottle cap that turns your water into a lantern! Amazin.

    hmcnaron at gmail

  327. June 7, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    Entered softlips contest
    1

  328. June 7, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    entered softlips 2

  329. June 7, 2011 at 10:44 pm

    entered hugo naturals1

  330. June 7, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    entered hugo naturals
    2

  331. June 7, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    entered willow store contest
    1

  332. June 7, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    entered willow store contest 2

  333. June 8, 2011 at 5:48 am

    voted 6/8

  334. June 8, 2011 at 9:44 am

    I like the Bluetooth Retro Handset.

  335. June 8, 2011 at 9:44 am

    Twitter follower

  336. June 8, 2011 at 9:44 am

    ThinkGeek Twitter follower

  337. June 8, 2011 at 9:45 am

    Facebook fan

  338. June 8, 2011 at 9:45 am

    ThinkGeek Facebook fan

  339. June 8, 2011 at 9:45 am

    Email subscriber 1

  340. June 8, 2011 at 9:46 am

    Email subscriber 2

  341. June 8, 2011 at 9:46 am

    Voted for your blog

  342. June 8, 2011 at 12:16 pm

    I voted for you on the picket fence.
    June 8

  343. June 8, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 6/8

  344. June 8, 2011 at 2:54 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/8

  345. June 9, 2011 at 6:23 am

    voted for you on the picket fence June 9

  346. June 9, 2011 at 7:00 am

    voted 6/9

  347. June 9, 2011 at 10:24 am

    Today, June 9th, I voted for your blog at Picket Fence Blogs.

  348. June 9, 2011 at 11:47 am

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/jennieyuen/status/78911045476950016
    sweetcivic604(at)yahoo(d0t)ca

  349. June 9, 2011 at 12:35 pm

    The Dr Who Screwdriver is a cool gift.

  350. June 9, 2011 at 12:36 pm

    Oops forgot …Google friend as dawns41.

  351. June 9, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/9

  352. June 9, 2011 at 5:11 pm

    Voted for you at picket fence 6/9

  353. June 9, 2011 at 10:26 pm

    picket fences vote 06.09

  354. June 10, 2011 at 5:00 am

    voted 6/10

  355. June 10, 2011 at 5:44 am

    Today, June 10th, I voted for your blog at Picket Fence Blogs.

  356. June 10, 2011 at 11:43 am

    voted for you at picket fence blogs 6/10

  357. June 10, 2011 at 2:07 pm
  358. June 10, 2011 at 2:08 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/10

  359. June 10, 2011 at 10:36 pm
  360. June 11, 2011 at 7:30 am

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/jennieyuen/status/79570879306149888
    sweetcivic604(at)yahoo(d0t)ca

  361. June 11, 2011 at 12:26 pm
  362. June 11, 2011 at 12:27 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/11

  363. June 11, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    voted for you at picket fence blogs 6/11

    • June 11, 2011 at 3:14 pm

      please delete this I double posted sorry

  364. June 11, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 6/11

  365. June 11, 2011 at 3:15 pm

    please delete this I double posted sorry.

  366. June 11, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    I already follow you via GFC (Cataroo) and I think the iBottle Opener would make a GREAT Father’s Day Gift!

  367. June 11, 2011 at 3:39 pm

    I already follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@Kitty32504)

  368. June 11, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    I’m following ThinkGeek on Twitter (@Kitty32504)

  369. June 11, 2011 at 3:41 pm

    I already “Like” From PDX with Love on FB (@Kitty32504)

  370. June 11, 2011 at 3:41 pm

    I “Like” ThinkGeek on FB (Dara Nix)

  371. June 11, 2011 at 3:44 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love’s RSS Feed via Google Reader!

  372. June 11, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    I am already an e-mail subscriber! Entry #1
    kitty32504 at cox dot net

  373. June 11, 2011 at 3:46 pm

    I am already an e-mail subscriber! Entry #2
    kitty32504 at cox dot net

  374. June 11, 2011 at 3:48 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs!

  375. June 11, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    voted 6/11

  376. June 11, 2011 at 10:10 pm

    picket fences vote 06.11

  377. June 11, 2011 at 10:33 pm

    entered the soft lips giveaway
    1 of 2

  378. June 11, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    entered the soft lips giveaway
    2 of 2

  379. June 11, 2011 at 10:35 pm
  380. June 11, 2011 at 10:57 pm

    entered the mary bragg cd giveaway
    1 of 2

  381. June 11, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    entered the mary bragg cd giveaway
    2 of 2

  382. June 11, 2011 at 11:51 pm

    Like ThinkGeek on FB – Bunnyb B

  383. June 11, 2011 at 11:52 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  384. June 11, 2011 at 11:52 pm

    Voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs

  385. June 11, 2011 at 11:53 pm

    1. Button on sidebar – bunnymoney9.blogspot.com

  386. June 11, 2011 at 11:53 pm

    2. Button on sidebar – bunnymoney9.blogspot.com

  387. June 11, 2011 at 11:54 pm

    3. Button on sidebar – bunnymoney9.blogspot.com

  388. June 11, 2011 at 11:54 pm

    4. Button on sidebar – bunnymoney9.blogspot.com

  389. June 11, 2011 at 11:55 pm

    5. Button on sidebar – bunnymoney9.blogspot.com

  390. June 12, 2011 at 3:38 am

    voted june 12

  391. June 12, 2011 at 5:59 am

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 6/12

  392. June 12, 2011 at 11:43 am

    I would like to have the Lumadot LED Umbrella from ThinkGeek.

    I follow you on Google Friend Connect/Blogger. (Debbie C)

    dchrisg3 @ gmail . com

  393. June 12, 2011 at 11:46 am

    Tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/DchrisG3/status/79997780822724610

    dchrisg3 (at) gmail (dot) com

  394. June 12, 2011 at 12:12 pm
  395. June 12, 2011 at 12:13 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/12

  396. June 12, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/jennieyuen/status/80060294205939712
    sweetcivic604(at)yahoo(d0t)ca

  397. June 12, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    i like the zombie shooting gallery

    darkgothdoll@Hotmail.com

    follow you gfc
    mommydoll13
    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  398. June 12, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    follow you on twitter
    @mommyluck13
    sha t
    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  399. June 12, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    Follow ThinkGeek on Twitter

    @mommyluck13
    sha t
    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  400. June 12, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    like you on fb teh doll

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  401. June 12, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    Like ThinkGeek on FB

    teh doll

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  402. June 12, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    email subscriber

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

    1

  403. June 12, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    email subscriber

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

    2

  404. June 12, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    The enterprise pizza cutter would be an awesome gift

  405. June 13, 2011 at 12:47 am

    Today, June 13th, I voted for your blog at Picket Fence Blogs.

  406. June 13, 2011 at 4:47 am

    voted 6/13

  407. June 13, 2011 at 8:17 am
  408. June 13, 2011 at 8:17 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/13

  409. June 13, 2011 at 9:55 am

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 6/13

  410. June 13, 2011 at 6:18 pm
  411. June 13, 2011 at 7:51 pm

    picket fences vote 06.13

  412. June 13, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    entered the willow store giveaway
    1 of 2

  413. June 13, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    entered the willow store giveaway
    2 of 2

  414. June 13, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    entered the newman organics giveaway
    1 of 2

  415. June 13, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    entered the newman organics giveaway
    2 of 2

  416. June 14, 2011 at 11:16 am

    voted 6/14

  417. June 14, 2011 at 11:18 am

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 6/14

  418. June 14, 2011 at 2:41 pm

    my hubs would die for a can of tac bac! LOL
    i follow you on gfc stacythemagnificentmommy
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  419. June 14, 2011 at 2:42 pm

    i follow you on twitter @organicmommyluv
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  420. June 14, 2011 at 2:42 pm

    i follow them on fb stacy lynn b h
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  421. June 14, 2011 at 2:43 pm

    i follow you on fb stacy lynn b h
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  422. June 14, 2011 at 2:43 pm

    i follow them on twitter @organicmommyluv
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  423. June 14, 2011 at 2:43 pm

    i get your emails 1
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  424. June 14, 2011 at 2:44 pm

    i get your emails 2
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  425. June 14, 2011 at 3:17 pm
  426. June 14, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/14

  427. June 14, 2011 at 4:36 pm

    Mandatory
    Following From PDX with Love via GFC: Hoa
    The Limited Edition 24″ Stormtrooper Super Shogun would make a great gift.

  428. June 14, 2011 at 4:36 pm

    Following @frompdxwithlove on Twitter @hle123.

  429. June 14, 2011 at 4:37 pm

    Following @thinkgeek on Twitter @hle123.

  430. June 14, 2011 at 4:38 pm

    Liked From PDX with Love on FB: Hoa Le

  431. June 14, 2011 at 4:38 pm

    Liked ThinkGeek on FB: Hoa Le

  432. June 14, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love via email.
    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #1

  433. June 14, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love via email.
    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #2

  434. June 14, 2011 at 4:41 pm

    Voted for your blog on PFB.

  435. June 14, 2011 at 4:51 pm

    I follow on GFC and think the BuckeyBalls would make a great father’s day gift.

  436. June 14, 2011 at 4:53 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (The_Sunshyn)

  437. June 14, 2011 at 4:53 pm

    I follow ThinkGeek on twitter

  438. June 14, 2011 at 4:54 pm

    I like ThinkGeek on facebook

  439. June 14, 2011 at 4:56 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs

  440. June 14, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/jennieyuen/status/80812938771968000
    sweetcivic604(at)yahoo(d0t)ca

  441. June 14, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    tweet 06-14-11
    https://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/80843992287289346

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  442. June 14, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    i voted for you 06-14-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  443. June 14, 2011 at 9:14 pm

    i FOLLOW and I want the super mario bros wall decals
    Awesome contest! Thanks a ton! Janna Johnson jannajanna@hotmail.com

  444. June 15, 2011 at 12:54 am

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter.
    @kittenishcutie

  445. June 15, 2011 at 12:54 am

    I like From PDX with Love on FB.
    Jennifer Doe

  446. June 15, 2011 at 12:55 am

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed with Google Reader.

  447. June 15, 2011 at 12:55 am

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email – Entry 1

  448. June 15, 2011 at 12:55 am

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email – Entry 2

  449. June 15, 2011 at 12:56 am

    I blogged about this giveaway – Entry 1
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/2011/06/giveaways.html

  450. June 15, 2011 at 12:56 am

    I blogged about this giveaway – Entry 2
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/2011/06/giveaways.html

  451. June 15, 2011 at 12:57 am

    Your button is in my blog’s sidebar – Entry 1
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/

  452. June 15, 2011 at 12:57 am

    Your button is in my blog’s sidebar – Entry 2
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/

  453. June 15, 2011 at 12:57 am

    Your button is in my blog’s sidebar – Entry 3
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/

  454. June 15, 2011 at 12:58 am

    Your button is in my blog’s sidebar – Entry 4
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/

  455. June 15, 2011 at 12:58 am

    Your button is in my blog’s sidebar – Entry 5
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/

  456. June 15, 2011 at 1:00 am

    I Follow ThinkGeek on Twitter.
    @kittenishcutie

  457. June 15, 2011 at 1:01 am

    I Like ThinkGeek on FB.
    Jennifer Doe

  458. June 15, 2011 at 1:24 am

    a tie between the adipose plush, stress toy, or the thing that turns juice into alchyhol!

    gfc: ferriz

    ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  459. June 15, 2011 at 1:24 am

    fb fan; xferriza2 (Danielle b)

    ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  460. June 15, 2011 at 1:25 am

    fb fan them: xferriza2 (Danielle b)

    ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  461. June 15, 2011 at 5:34 am

    Today, June 15th, I voted for your blog at Picket Fence Blogs.

  462. June 15, 2011 at 6:33 am

    voted 6/15

  463. June 15, 2011 at 7:54 am

    The X-Mini Capsule Speaker sounds good:)

  464. June 15, 2011 at 7:54 am

    Following via GFC

  465. June 15, 2011 at 7:58 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs today

  466. June 15, 2011 at 10:13 am

    voted for you at picket fence blogs 6/15

  467. June 15, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    I follow on gfc and really liked
    Star Wars Force FX Lightsabers thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  468. June 15, 2011 at 1:15 pm

    I subscribe by email eaglesforjack@gmail.com 1/2

  469. June 15, 2011 at 1:15 pm

    I subscribe by email eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  470. June 15, 2011 at 1:15 pm

    I follow you on twitter @eaglesforjack
    thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  471. June 15, 2011 at 1:16 pm

    I follow them on twitter @eaglesforjack
    thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  472. June 15, 2011 at 1:17 pm

    I follow you on facebook (mrstinareynolds thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  473. June 15, 2011 at 1:17 pm

    I follow them on facebook (mrstinareynolds thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  474. June 15, 2011 at 1:37 pm

    I follow (happi shopr) and think the BuckeyBalls would be a good gift too

  475. June 15, 2011 at 3:57 pm
  476. June 15, 2011 at 3:57 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/15

  477. June 15, 2011 at 7:35 pm

    Entered d PenAgain ErgoSleek {Review/Giveaway}

    entry # 1

  478. June 15, 2011 at 7:35 pm

    Entered d PenAgain ErgoSleek {Review/Giveaway}

    entry # 2

  479. June 15, 2011 at 7:36 pm

    Subscribed to RSS feed via yahoo

  480. June 15, 2011 at 7:37 pm

    Following ThinkGeek on Twitter

  481. June 15, 2011 at 7:41 pm

    I follow you publicly on GFC. I’d like the Corn Dog Factory!

  482. June 15, 2011 at 7:42 pm

    Voted for you on Picket Fence

  483. June 15, 2011 at 7:45 pm

    My husband would love the Star Trek Enterprise Pizza Cutter.

  484. June 15, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    Okay, I’m a 40-something married non-mom (with cats), but I think anyone would be thrilled to receive the Tauntaun Sleeping Bag. I know I would.

  485. June 15, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    I follow think geek on Twitter- ksh123

  486. June 15, 2011 at 7:47 pm

    I voted today.

  487. June 15, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    I follow you publicly on GFC! I’d really like the Tiki Tissue Box!

  488. June 15, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    I follow Think Geek on Twitter

  489. June 15, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    I follow you on Twitter

  490. June 15, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    I like you on Facebook (as the name in my email address)

  491. June 15, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/jennieyuen/status/81208057073373184
    sweetcivic604(at)yahoo(d0t)ca

  492. June 15, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    I like Think Geek on Facebook (as the name in my email address)

  493. June 15, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    Voted for you!

  494. June 15, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    I entered Soft Lips (1)

  495. June 15, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    I entered Soft Lips (2)

  496. June 15, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    I follow with GFC and my dad would love the Bazzinga tee or the bacon popcorn!

    nancymeyer1 at gmail dot com

  497. June 15, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    Buhahha! :p

    GRABBED your button!

    Entry # 1

  498. June 15, 2011 at 8:23 pm

    GRABBED your button!

    Entry # 2

  499. June 15, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    GRABBED your button!

    Entry # 3

  500. June 15, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    GRABBED your button!

    Entry # 4

  501. June 15, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    GRABBED your button!

    Entry # 5

  502. June 15, 2011 at 9:26 pm

    My dad would love the Switch Modular Pocket Knife

  503. June 15, 2011 at 9:26 pm

    Following ThinkGeek via Twitter (@Hotsnotty2), Thanks!

  504. June 15, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    Liked you on FB (AngelaWinesburg)

  505. June 15, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    Liked ThinkGeek on FB (AngelaWinesburg)

  506. June 15, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    Email Subscriber, thanks!

  507. June 15, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    Email Subscriber, thanks! 2

  508. June 15, 2011 at 9:54 pm

    I follow, and I know my dad would get a kick out of the Good Morning Sir Alarm Clock!

  509. June 15, 2011 at 9:59 pm

    I follow you on Twitter – @kaleidoscopeq

  510. June 15, 2011 at 9:59 pm

    I follow ThinkGeek on Twitter – @kaleidoscopeq

  511. June 15, 2011 at 10:00 pm

    I like ThinkGeek on Facebook – Claire H

  512. June 16, 2011 at 3:04 am

    I’m a GFC follower :) The My USB Desk Pets look fun too.

  513. June 16, 2011 at 3:11 am

    I think the pop quiz clock would make a great father’s day present.

  514. June 16, 2011 at 3:13 am

    I follow you on twitter, lunaj1456

  515. June 16, 2011 at 3:13 am

    I follow think geek on twitter, lunaj1456

  516. June 16, 2011 at 3:14 am

    I am a facebook fan (Anne Jolly) of yours

  517. June 16, 2011 at 3:15 am

    I am a facebook fan (Anne Jolly) of think geek

  518. June 16, 2011 at 3:16 am

    I subscribe by email
    ajolly1456 at gmail dot com

  519. June 16, 2011 at 3:17 am

    I subscribe by email
    ajolly1456 at gmail dot com #2

  520. June 16, 2011 at 3:33 am

    I follow on GFC Crissy I think the Whiskey Stones would be a great gift not only for whiskey but cola too.

  521. June 16, 2011 at 3:34 am

    I follow on twitter @durstslovepens

  522. June 16, 2011 at 3:39 am

    I follow Think Geek on twitter @durstslovepens

  523. June 16, 2011 at 4:11 am

    voted 6/16

  524. June 16, 2011 at 6:54 am

    the Juicebar Portable Solar Charger seem like a great gift! Plus the $50 gift card would able me to buy it if I win!

  525. June 16, 2011 at 7:12 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs today.

  526. June 16, 2011 at 7:34 am

    following via gfc the caffeine sampler and the Mayan chocolate making kit
    kakihararocks@gmail.com

  527. June 16, 2011 at 7:35 am

    email subscriber
    kakihararocks@gmail.com
    entry #1

  528. June 16, 2011 at 7:35 am

    email subscriber
    kakihararocks@gmail.com
    entry #2

  529. June 16, 2011 at 8:10 am

    I follow. Peel and stick whiteboard.

  530. June 16, 2011 at 8:21 am

    I followed you on GFC. I think the B-Flex USB speakers would be a great gift. Thanks!

  531. June 16, 2011 at 8:22 am

    I follow Thinkgeek on twitter @sweetsteak78

  532. June 16, 2011 at 9:05 am

    I would choose the Star Wars Force FX Removable Blade Lightsabers for him:)

    Lyndsey.rullman at hotmail dot com

  533. June 16, 2011 at 9:14 am

    I follow you via Twitter as lyndsey1stunna

    Lyndsey.rullmanmb at hotmail dot com

  534. June 16, 2011 at 9:25 am

    I like you via FB as Lyndsey Rullman.

    Lyndsey.Rullman at hotmail dot com

  535. June 16, 2011 at 9:26 am

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 6/16

  536. June 16, 2011 at 9:38 am

    I like Think Geek via FB as Lyndsey Rullman.

    Lyndsey.Rullman at hotmail dot com

  537. June 16, 2011 at 9:43 am
  538. June 16, 2011 at 9:43 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/16

  539. June 16, 2011 at 10:39 am

    gfc folloer & the grassy lawn charging station is cute yet funky

  540. June 16, 2011 at 2:11 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC and the Star Trek Enterprise Pizza Cutter would make a great gift for the dad in our house.

  541. June 16, 2011 at 2:13 pm

    (This is a dupe – I see my name didn’t post in original comment. Can you delete that one, please?) I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC and the Star Trek Enterprise Pizza Cutter would make a great gift for the dad in our house.

  542. June 16, 2011 at 2:13 pm

    (1) I entered your Hugo Naturals Giveaway.

  543. June 16, 2011 at 2:14 pm

    (2) I entered your Hugo Naturals Giveaway.

  544. June 16, 2011 at 2:50 pm

    i follow and i like the whiskey stones

  545. June 16, 2011 at 3:19 pm

    Voted for you on the picket fence. June 16

  546. June 16, 2011 at 4:59 pm

    GFC follower

    I think the watch with the hidden flashdrive would make an awesome Father’s Day gift for a geek dad!

  547. June 16, 2011 at 5:19 pm

    i am a follower on gfc susansmoaks and my husband would love the WeWood Chrono Watch

  548. June 16, 2011 at 6:51 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/jennieyuen/status/81554330905358336
    sweetcivic604(at)yahoo(d0t)ca

  549. June 16, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    I follow and I like the Heat Changing Arcade Mugs

  550. June 16, 2011 at 7:13 pm

    Google Reader subscriber.

  551. June 16, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @RazzMyBerry.

  552. June 16, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    I follow Think Geek on Twitter @RazzMyBerry.

  553. June 16, 2011 at 7:15 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs

  554. June 16, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    I follow. I like Pop Quiz Clock.

  555. June 16, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

  556. June 16, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    I Follow ThinkGeek on Twitter

  557. June 16, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    Hello, how are you? Thank you for this opportunity. I like the ‘Think Geek’ caffeine marshmellows and the spy-shirt. gainessimmons@aol.com

  558. June 16, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    I know my husband would love the cool Golden Robot USB Flash Drive!

  559. June 16, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    Likes From PDX with Love on FB

  560. June 16, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    Like ThinkGeek on FB

  561. June 16, 2011 at 8:23 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  562. June 16, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #1

  563. June 16, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #2

  564. June 16, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    picket fences vote 06.16

  565. June 16, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    entered the penagain giveaway
    1 of 2

  566. June 16, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    Voted @ Picket Fence Blogs

  567. June 16, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    entered the penagain giveaway
    2 of 2

  568. June 16, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    Entered your Hugo Naturals giveaway #1

  569. June 16, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    Entered your Hugo Naturals giveaway #2

  570. June 16, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    GFC follower: Atreau.

    I would love the All Edges Lasagna Pan.

  571. June 16, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    entered the bondi band giveaway
    1 of 2

  572. June 16, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    entered the bondi band giveaway
    2 of 2

  573. June 16, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway…”The Bag of Holding Messenger Bag” @ ThinkGeek would make a great Father’s Day gift !

    senorpiero [at] yahoo [dot] com
    GFC Follower: Brian E.

  574. June 16, 2011 at 9:39 pm

    Following YOU via Twitter: @brianpiero

    senorpiero [at] yahoo [dot] com
    GFC Follower: Brian E.

  575. June 16, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    Following ThinkGeek via Twitter: @brianpiero

    senorpiero [at] yahoo [dot] com
    GFC Follower: Brian E.

  576. June 16, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love through Google Friend Connect. The USB Memory Watch would make a great Father’s Day gift.

  577. June 16, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    Like ThinkGeek on FB: bryan eason

    senorpiero [at] yahoo [dot] com
    GFC Follower: Brian E.

  578. June 16, 2011 at 9:42 pm

    Subscribed via RSS.

    senorpiero [at] yahoo [dot] com
    GFC Follower: Brian E.

  579. June 16, 2011 at 9:44 pm

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/brianpiero/status/81597743499460608

    senorpiero [at] yahoo [dot] com
    GFC Follower: Brian E.

  580. June 16, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    …just voted for From PDX with Love @ Picket Fence Blogs.

    senorpiero [at] yahoo [dot] com
    GFC Follower: Brian E.

  581. June 16, 2011 at 9:56 pm

    I follow gfc, ardy22

    I think their Handheld Video Inspection Camera would make a nice gift
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  582. June 16, 2011 at 9:57 pm

    follow you twitter
    ardy22
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  583. June 16, 2011 at 9:57 pm

    follow them twitter
    ardy22
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  584. June 16, 2011 at 9:58 pm

    liked you fb
    rich hicks
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  585. June 16, 2011 at 9:58 pm

    liked them fb
    rich hicks
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  586. June 16, 2011 at 9:59 pm

    subscribe rss via google reader
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  587. June 16, 2011 at 9:59 pm

    subscribe to you via email 1
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  588. June 16, 2011 at 9:59 pm

    subscribe to you via email 2
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  589. June 16, 2011 at 10:01 pm

    I think the Tool Logic Office Assistant would be a great gift. After all, our desks are always overflowing and it’s a really cool space saver.

  590. June 16, 2011 at 10:02 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/Ardy22/status/81602493280296960
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  591. June 16, 2011 at 10:03 pm

    VOTED picket fence
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  592. June 16, 2011 at 10:04 pm

    have main button
    http://ardy22.wordpress.com/
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

    1

  593. June 16, 2011 at 10:04 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter as willitara.

  594. June 16, 2011 at 10:04 pm

    have main button
    http://ardy22.wordpress.com/
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

    2

  595. June 16, 2011 at 10:04 pm

    have main button
    http://ardy22.wordpress.com/
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

    3

  596. June 16, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    have main button
    http://ardy22.wordpress.com/
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

    4

  597. June 16, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    I follow ThinkGeek on Twitter as willitara.

  598. June 16, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    have main button
    http://ardy22.wordpress.com/
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

    5

  599. June 16, 2011 at 10:06 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on Facebook.

  600. June 16, 2011 at 10:06 pm

    I like ThinkGeek on Facebook.

  601. June 16, 2011 at 10:07 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love with google reader.

  602. June 16, 2011 at 10:08 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  603. June 16, 2011 at 10:09 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs.

  604. June 16, 2011 at 10:10 pm
  605. June 16, 2011 at 10:11 pm

    I have your button. http://beascreations.blogspot.com/ #2

  606. June 16, 2011 at 10:12 pm

    I have your button. http://beascreations.blogspot.com/ #3

  607. June 16, 2011 at 10:12 pm

    I have your button. http://beascreations.blogspot.com/ #4

  608. June 16, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    I have your button. http://beascreations.blogspot.com/ #5

  609. June 16, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    I think the BluAlert Bluetooth Bracelet would make an awesome gift !
    I shows who is calling your cell .

    I follow on GFC!

  610. June 16, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    Username: ZESTYWONDERLAND

    ZESTYWONDERLAND@GMAIL.COM

  611. June 16, 2011 at 10:32 pm

    Follow ThinkGeek on Twitter
    Username: ZESTYWONDERLAND
    ZESTYWONDERLAND@GMAIL.COM

  612. June 16, 2011 at 10:32 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB
    Username: ZESTY WONDERLAND

    ZESTYWONDERLAND@GMAIL.COM

  613. June 16, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    Like ThinkGeek on FB
    Username: ZESTY WONDERLAND

    ZESTYWONDERLAND@GMAIL.COM

  614. June 16, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  615. June 16, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    email subscriber
    zestywonderland@gmail.com
    #1

  616. June 16, 2011 at 10:49 pm

    email subscriber
    zestywonderland@gmail.com
    #2

  617. June 16, 2011 at 10:51 pm

    Vote on Picket Fence Blog

  618. June 16, 2011 at 10:52 pm

    I just entered the From PDX with Love – Hugo Naturals Giveaway #1

  619. June 16, 2011 at 10:52 pm

    I just entered the From PDX with Love – Hugo Naturals Giveaway #2

  620. June 16, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    I Follow You Publicly via Google Friend Connect
    ***Google Friend Connect Name: Beauty To Love
    –Another great product: Cocktail Chemistry Set

    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  621. June 16, 2011 at 10:57 pm

    I Follow You on Twitter
    ***Twitter Name: BeautyToLove
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  622. June 16, 2011 at 10:57 pm

    I Follow the Sponsor on Twitter
    ***Twitter Name: BeautyToLove
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  623. June 16, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    I Like You on Facebook
    -FB Name: Francine E.
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  624. June 16, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    I Like the Sponsor on Facebook
    -FB Name: Francine E.
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  625. June 16, 2011 at 10:59 pm

    I’m Subscribed to You via Email – 1
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  626. June 16, 2011 at 10:59 pm

    I’m Subscribed to You via Email – 2
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  627. June 16, 2011 at 11:00 pm

    I’m Subscribed to You via RSS
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  628. June 16, 2011 at 11:00 pm

    I voted for you!
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

UA-17582447-1