From PDX with Love

AloSports {Review/Giveaway}

 

My 30 day fitness challenge started yesterday!! Woo Hoo!! And even though I work out at home with my Journey Gym I still want to feel comfortable while doing so. And what not, why not look and feel attractive while you sweat your way through your routine, right!?

On my search for work out outfits I came across ALO. I must say that every piece of clothing they carry is beautiful. But ALO is not only about looking good and feeling comfortable.

 

Through the use of recycled and minimal impact materials, alo creates high performance activewear that delivers superb function, fit and style. With environmentally mindful design and production processes, our men’s and women’s collections utilize eco-friendly performance fabrics that provide outstanding comfort and results. Our most technically advanced Bamboo Jersey fabric has inherent properties that wick moisture and is naturally anti-bacterial, hypoallergenic and breathable with no added chemicals.*

 

 


I ask you to take 2 minutes off your day and see this video in which ALO invites you to Define Your Green. In this video they show the process their clothing goes through. Did you know you can turn water bottles into shirts?! I want one!!

ALO is not only about good looking, comfortable clothing but they are also all about being green and eco-friendly. It is companies like this that makes the world even better. So rest assured that when you wear ALO you are somehow helping our world!

 

- REVIEW -

Moving on…ALO graciously gave me the opportunity of reviewing two of their pieces: Mesh Inset Capris and Performance Tank.

{For future reference, do not snap photos of yourself right after dinner!}

 

I would have never thought about getting a pair of capri pants to work out! I have no clue why but I can be weird some times. But I love them! They are super comfortable and there’s no more need to make sure my pants do not get all tangled with my tennis shoes! And the blue on the tank is breathtaking! Super bright and cheerful!

 

 

The pants are made of 90% nylon 10% spandex heavy weight jersey. Anatomically placed mesh insets provide ventilation. Ergonomic seaming flatters and enhances performance. And they look good on! One thing that took me off guard was that the capris are high waisted. I am not used to pants so high up on the waist but as I went on with my workout I completely forgot because there was no need to pull my pants up!

These pair of pants have become my to go to pants to workout!! Plus, you can easily wear them about your day while you run errands!

 

 

The performance tank is simply gorgeous!! I have been contemplating using it as an everyday shirt. It is that comfortable! The tapiz blue is simply stunning and so bright! Helps with feeling calm and happy while you work out. No more black and white outfits for me!

What I like the most is that the tank is long!! I am all about long shirts! There’s no need to be self conscious while working out. No more tugging your shirt down. Phew!

The tank come with a built-in bra which helps a lot with the girls.

All in all I love ALO. The fabrics are eco-friendly, super high quality and extremely comfortable. The designs are gorgeous. The colors are cheerful. But ALO is not all about women only, they also have high quality clothing for men!

Make sure to visit ALO and see what they have to offer! Just make sure to visit regularly because they have new things coming in pretty often!

 

 

- GET IT -

For a list of retailers who carry ALO visit their Facebook page.

ALO will love to offer all From PDX with Love readers a 20% discount!
Simply use the code bloglove2011 at the checkout!

 

- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will win an item from AloSports’!

 

 

 

Rules

Open US only!!
Contest ends June 18, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

Please, only one email per person.
The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and follow Alo Clothing on Facebook and Twitter!

 

 

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win an item from @AloClothing @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/lIE3mg #giveaway #contest #green #fitness #recycle ENDS 06/18 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +2
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each

 

EXTRA ENTRY Grab my button! +5

 

 

Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.

 

Disclosure: This was not a paid post. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review. This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook.

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
1st June 2011

Your Comments:

  1. June 1, 2011 at 7:08 pm

    follow u by gfc and follow alo on twitter at aes529 and fb

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  2. June 1, 2011 at 7:08 pm

    voted on PF

  3. June 1, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    Follow you on GFC as Elena, like ALO on Facebook – Elena Amble, follow ALO on Twitter @anatolyevna

  4. June 1, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    Follow you on Twitter @anatolyevna

  5. June 1, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    Like you on Facebook – Elena Amble

  6. June 1, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    Subscribe to your RSS feed in Google Reader

  7. June 1, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    Subscribe via e-mail elenaamble at yahoo dot com #1

  8. June 1, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    Subscribe via e-mail elenaamble at yahoo dot com #2

  9. June 1, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    Voted for you on The Picket Fence Blogs.

  10. June 1, 2011 at 8:53 pm
  11. June 1, 2011 at 8:53 pm
  12. June 1, 2011 at 8:54 pm
  13. June 1, 2011 at 8:54 pm
  14. June 1, 2011 at 8:55 pm
  15. June 1, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    Entered Hugo Naturals giveaway #1

  16. June 1, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    Entered Hugo Naturals giveaway #2

  17. June 1, 2011 at 9:54 pm

    follow you on twitter

  18. June 1, 2011 at 9:54 pm

    like you on fb

  19. June 1, 2011 at 9:54 pm

    subscribe by rss

  20. June 1, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    subscribe by email 1

  21. June 1, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    subscribe by email 2

  22. June 1, 2011 at 9:59 pm

    entered attune 1

  23. June 1, 2011 at 10:00 pm

    entered attune 2

  24. June 2, 2011 at 5:05 am

    did all three required tasks

  25. June 2, 2011 at 5:06 am

    follow pdx on twitter
    @bassgiraffe

  26. June 2, 2011 at 5:06 am

    like pdx on fb
    erica e k

  27. June 2, 2011 at 5:07 am

    voted on PF

  28. June 2, 2011 at 5:08 am

    entered- journey-gym-fitness
    #1

  29. June 2, 2011 at 5:08 am

    entered- journey-gym-fitness
    #2

  30. June 2, 2011 at 5:08 am

    entered attune foods
    #1

  31. June 2, 2011 at 5:09 am

    entered attune foods
    #2

  32. June 2, 2011 at 6:23 am

    follow you on google Jennifer and like ALO on FB Jennifer Bee and follow them on twitter @bayctygrl

  33. June 2, 2011 at 6:24 am

    follow you on twitter @bayctygrl

  34. June 2, 2011 at 6:24 am

    Like you on Fb Jennifer Bee

  35. June 2, 2011 at 6:25 am

    subscribe to email #1

  36. June 2, 2011 at 6:25 am

    subscribe to email #2

  37. June 2, 2011 at 6:51 am

    voted on pf 6.2

  38. June 2, 2011 at 9:29 am

    I’m a gfc follower and I like Alo on fb. I don’t have a twitter account.

  39. June 2, 2011 at 9:30 am

    I like you on fb.

  40. June 2, 2011 at 9:30 am

    I’m an email subscriber 1

  41. June 2, 2011 at 9:31 am

    I’m a email subscriber 2

  42. June 2, 2011 at 9:38 am

    I entered think geek giveaway 1

  43. June 2, 2011 at 9:39 am

    I entered think geek 2

  44. June 2, 2011 at 12:02 pm

    GFC blog follower- mframe00
    I follow Alo Clothing on Facebook ( Michelle Frame) and Twitter- (@mframe00)

  45. June 2, 2011 at 12:02 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter- @mframe00

  46. June 2, 2011 at 12:03 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB- Michelle Frame

  47. June 2, 2011 at 12:03 pm

    email subscriber #1

  48. June 2, 2011 at 12:03 pm

    email subscriber #2

  49. June 2, 2011 at 12:05 pm

    I voted on PF

  50. June 2, 2011 at 12:06 pm
  51. June 2, 2011 at 12:06 pm
  52. June 2, 2011 at 12:06 pm
  53. June 2, 2011 at 12:07 pm
  54. June 2, 2011 at 12:07 pm
  55. June 2, 2011 at 1:25 pm

    follow you on GFC Melissa R
    follow Alo clothing on twitter @melissarin and facebook Melissa n

  56. June 2, 2011 at 1:25 pm

    your facebook follower
    melissa n

  57. June 2, 2011 at 1:25 pm

    your Twitter follower
    @melissarin

  58. June 2, 2011 at 1:29 pm

    entered the Hugo products giveaway

  59. June 2, 2011 at 1:29 pm

    entry 2
    entered the Hugo products giveaway

  60. June 3, 2011 at 3:58 am

    Follow via GFC (Cathy Wallace)
    Follow Sponsor on twitter @cjwallace43
    Like Sponsor on Facebook (Cathy Wallace)

  61. June 3, 2011 at 3:59 am

    6/03 You have just voted for From PDX with Love

  62. June 3, 2011 at 6:51 am

    voted on pf 6.3

  63. June 3, 2011 at 6:51 am
  64. June 3, 2011 at 9:24 am

    follow all the above–thanks for posting.

  65. June 3, 2011 at 9:50 am

    I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC and follow Alo Clothing on Facebook (callie alley) and Twitter (@lovemymrmason) !

  66. June 3, 2011 at 9:52 am

    following you on twitter
    @lovemymrmason

  67. June 3, 2011 at 11:47 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/MelissaRin/status/76736599882342400

    daily tweet
    melisa0072 at gmail dot com

  68. June 3, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    I joined From PDX with Love!!!

  69. June 3, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    I follow ALO on both fb & Twitter :)

  70. June 3, 2011 at 7:33 pm

    Following From PDX with Love on Fb :)

  71. June 3, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    Following From PDX with Love on Twitter

  72. June 3, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love on RSS feed

  73. June 3, 2011 at 7:35 pm

    Following from PDX with LOVE by email to :)

  74. June 3, 2011 at 7:37 pm

    I tweeted this giveaway!

  75. June 3, 2011 at 7:38 pm

    Voted on picket fence blogs :)

  76. June 3, 2011 at 7:39 pm

    Posted giveaway to my blog!

  77. June 3, 2011 at 8:31 pm

    follow you on gfc as tasha r.
    following alosports on facebook (tasha j r) and twitter (@pdxoregonmom)

    thanks for the giveaway!

  78. June 3, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    email subscriber; taylortasha at msn dot com
    1 of 2

  79. June 3, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    email subscriber; taylortasha at msn dot com
    2 of 2

  80. June 3, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    picket fences vote 6.03

  81. June 3, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    follow you on twitter as @pdxoregonmom

  82. June 3, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    fan of yours on facebook as tasha j r

  83. June 3, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    entered the snoozies giveaway
    1 of 2

  84. June 3, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    entered the snoozies giveaway
    2 of 2

  85. June 3, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    entered the journey gym giveaway
    1 of 2

  86. June 3, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    entered the journey gym giveaway
    2 of 2

  87. June 3, 2011 at 8:36 pm

    entered the chirply cards giveaway
    1 of 2

  88. June 3, 2011 at 8:36 pm

    entered the chirply cards giveaway
    2 of 2

  89. June 3, 2011 at 8:36 pm

    entered the thinkgeek giveaway
    1 of 2

  90. June 3, 2011 at 8:36 pm

    entered the thinkgeek giveaway
    2 of 2

  91. June 3, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    entered the scriptivia giveaway
    1 of 2

  92. June 3, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    entered the scriptivia giveaway
    2 of 2

  93. June 3, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    Mandatory entry done :)

  94. June 3, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    6-3 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  95. June 4, 2011 at 6:13 am

    voted on pf 6.4

  96. June 4, 2011 at 7:30 am

    voted on PF 06/04

  97. June 4, 2011 at 12:29 pm
  98. June 4, 2011 at 1:47 pm

    6-4 PF vote

  99. June 4, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    picket fences vote 06.04

  100. June 4, 2011 at 10:50 pm

    entered the erins bakers giveaway
    1 of 2

  101. June 4, 2011 at 10:51 pm

    entered the erins bakers giveaway
    2 of 2

  102. June 4, 2011 at 10:51 pm

    entered the byron bay giveaway
    1 of 2

  103. June 4, 2011 at 10:52 pm

    entered the byron bay giveaway
    2 of 2

  104. June 5, 2011 at 4:57 am

    I follow you on GFC (giant sis) and Alo on twitter (giantsis) and FB (liz t. n.)

  105. June 5, 2011 at 4:57 am

    follow you on twitter – giantsis

  106. June 5, 2011 at 4:58 am

    follow you on FB – liz t. n.

  107. June 5, 2011 at 4:58 am

    6.5 picket fence vote

  108. June 5, 2011 at 4:59 am

    Entered the Hugo products giveaway
    #1

  109. June 5, 2011 at 4:59 am

    Entered the Hugo products giveaway
    #2

  110. June 5, 2011 at 5:01 am

    Entered the Yael Naim giveaway
    #1

  111. June 5, 2011 at 5:01 am

    Entered the Yael Naim giveaway
    #2

  112. June 5, 2011 at 5:01 am

    Entered the Softlips giveaway
    #1

  113. June 5, 2011 at 5:02 am

    Entered the Softlips giveaway
    #2

  114. June 5, 2011 at 5:03 am

    Entered Chirply giveaway
    #1

  115. June 5, 2011 at 5:03 am

    Entered Chirply giveaway
    #2

  116. June 5, 2011 at 5:03 am

    Entered the Byron Bay cookies giveaway
    #1

  117. June 5, 2011 at 5:04 am

    Entered the Byron Bay cookies giveaway
    #2

  118. June 5, 2011 at 5:05 am

    Entered the Mary Bragg giveaway
    #1

  119. June 5, 2011 at 5:05 am

    Entered the Mary Bragg giveaway
    #2

  120. June 5, 2011 at 5:06 am

    Entered Snoozies giveaway
    #1

  121. June 5, 2011 at 5:07 am

    Entered Snoozies giveaway
    #2

  122. June 5, 2011 at 5:07 am

    Entered the ThinkGeek giveaway
    #1

  123. June 5, 2011 at 5:08 am

    Entered the ThinkGeek giveaway
    #2

  124. June 5, 2011 at 5:09 am

    Entered The Willow Store giveaway
    #1

  125. June 5, 2011 at 5:09 am

    Entered The Willow Store giveaway
    #2

  126. June 5, 2011 at 7:17 am

    voted on pf 6.5

  127. June 5, 2011 at 7:31 am

    voted pf 06/05

  128. June 5, 2011 at 9:27 am

    Follow you and Follow ALO on Twitter and Like ALO on FB :)

  129. June 5, 2011 at 9:30 am

    Follow you on Twitter :)
    @climbrunliftmom

  130. June 5, 2011 at 9:31 am

    Liked you on FB :)

  131. June 5, 2011 at 9:32 am
  132. June 5, 2011 at 9:32 am

    Shared on blog sidebar :)
    http://climbrunliftmom.blogspot.com/

  133. June 5, 2011 at 9:34 am

    Linked to my blog sidebar (second entry) :)
    http://climbrunliftmom.blogspot.com/

  134. June 5, 2011 at 1:08 pm

    6-5 PF vote

  135. June 5, 2011 at 2:06 pm
  136. June 6, 2011 at 4:28 am

    voted pf 06/06

  137. June 6, 2011 at 8:16 am

    voted on pf 6.6

  138. June 6, 2011 at 1:28 pm
  139. June 6, 2011 at 1:34 pm

    entered softlips
    #1

  140. June 6, 2011 at 1:34 pm

    entered softlips
    #2

  141. June 6, 2011 at 1:37 pm

    entered erin’s baked goods
    #1

  142. June 6, 2011 at 1:37 pm

    entered erin’s baked goods
    #2

  143. June 6, 2011 at 3:46 pm

    6-6 PF vote

  144. June 7, 2011 at 5:25 am

    voted pf 06/07

  145. June 7, 2011 at 6:24 am

    I’m following on GFF- Cindy, and like ALO on Fb and twitter – @ladyboarder9669

  146. June 7, 2011 at 6:56 am

    voted on pf 6.7

  147. June 7, 2011 at 12:28 pm

    6-7 PF vote

  148. June 7, 2011 at 1:56 pm

    follow on twitter as usmgirl, like on fb as kim h and follow you on gfc as msrodeobrat

  149. June 7, 2011 at 4:10 pm
  150. June 7, 2011 at 9:10 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC and follow Alo Clothing on Facebook and Twitter.
    GFC name: Kittenish
    Jennifer Doe
    @kittenishcutie

  151. June 7, 2011 at 9:12 pm
  152. June 7, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    picket fences vote 06.07

  153. June 7, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    entered the yael naim giveaway
    1 of 2

  154. June 7, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    entered the yael naim giveaway
    2 of 2

  155. June 7, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    entered the wild soccer bunch giveaway
    1 of 2

  156. June 7, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    entered the wild soccer bunch giveaway
    2 of 2

  157. June 8, 2011 at 5:43 am

    voted pf 06/-8

  158. June 8, 2011 at 6:41 am

    pf vote

  159. June 8, 2011 at 1:34 pm
  160. June 8, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/8

  161. June 8, 2011 at 4:02 pm

    6-8 PF vote

  162. June 9, 2011 at 4:26 am

    voted pf 06/09

  163. June 9, 2011 at 6:33 am

    voted on pf 6.9

  164. June 9, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/MelissaRin/status/78950596073357314
    daily tweet
    melisa0072 at gmail dot com

  165. June 9, 2011 at 3:20 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/9

  166. June 9, 2011 at 3:20 pm

    6-9 PF vote

  167. June 9, 2011 at 10:25 pm

    picket fences vote 06.09

  168. June 10, 2011 at 4:33 am

    voted pf 06/10

  169. June 10, 2011 at 6:11 am

    voted on pf 6.10

  170. June 10, 2011 at 2:24 pm
  171. June 10, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/10

  172. June 10, 2011 at 3:32 pm
  173. June 10, 2011 at 3:49 pm

    6-10 PF vote

  174. June 10, 2011 at 10:38 pm
  175. June 11, 2011 at 5:13 am

    voted pf 06/11

  176. June 11, 2011 at 6:50 am

    voted pf 6.11

  177. June 11, 2011 at 12:32 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/MelissaRin/status/79647188736684032
    daily tweet
    melisa0072 at gmail dot com

  178. June 11, 2011 at 12:42 pm
  179. June 11, 2011 at 12:43 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/11

  180. June 11, 2011 at 2:18 pm

    6-11 PF Vote

  181. June 11, 2011 at 10:08 pm

    picket fences vote 06.11

  182. June 11, 2011 at 10:08 pm
  183. June 11, 2011 at 10:32 pm
  184. June 11, 2011 at 10:32 pm

    entered the soft lips giveaway
    1 of 2

  185. June 11, 2011 at 10:33 pm

    entered the soft lips giveaway
    2 of 2

  186. June 11, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    entered the mary bragg cd giveaway
    1 of 2

  187. June 11, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    entered the mary bragg cd giveaway
    2 of 2

  188. June 12, 2011 at 6:35 am

    voted 6.12

  189. June 12, 2011 at 12:26 pm
  190. June 12, 2011 at 12:27 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/12

  191. June 12, 2011 at 2:00 pm
  192. June 12, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    6-12 PF vote

  193. June 12, 2011 at 4:03 pm

    voted pf 06/12

  194. June 13, 2011 at 4:22 am

    voted pf 06/13

  195. June 13, 2011 at 7:40 am
  196. June 13, 2011 at 8:32 am
  197. June 13, 2011 at 8:32 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/13

  198. June 13, 2011 at 12:02 pm

    voted on pf 6.13

  199. June 13, 2011 at 5:03 pm

    6-13 PF vote

  200. June 13, 2011 at 6:23 pm
  201. June 13, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    picket fences 6.13

  202. June 13, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    entered the newmans organics giveaway
    1 of 2

  203. June 13, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    entered the newmans organics giveaway
    2 of 2

  204. June 13, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    entered the willow store giveaway
    1 of 2

  205. June 13, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    entered the willow store giveaway
    2 of 2

  206. June 14, 2011 at 5:45 am

    voted pf 06/14

  207. June 14, 2011 at 6:27 am

    voted on pf 6.14

  208. June 14, 2011 at 1:42 pm
  209. June 14, 2011 at 3:28 pm
  210. June 14, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/14

  211. June 15, 2011 at 5:36 am

    voted pf 06/15

  212. June 15, 2011 at 5:38 am

    vote pf 06/15

  213. June 15, 2011 at 5:40 am

    voted on pf 6.15

  214. June 15, 2011 at 1:39 pm

    6-15 PF vote

  215. June 15, 2011 at 6:09 pm
  216. June 15, 2011 at 6:09 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/15

  217. June 16, 2011 at 6:03 am

    voted on pf 6.16

  218. June 16, 2011 at 9:57 am
  219. June 16, 2011 at 9:58 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/16

  220. June 16, 2011 at 1:30 pm
  221. June 16, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    6-16 PF vote

  222. June 16, 2011 at 5:16 pm

    I entered the SoftLips Giveaway – Entry 1

  223. June 16, 2011 at 5:16 pm

    I entered the SoftLips Giveaway – Entry 2

  224. June 16, 2011 at 6:46 pm

    I entered the Willow Store -Wool Dryer Balls Giveaway – Entry 1

  225. June 16, 2011 at 6:46 pm

    I entered the Willow Store -Wool Dryer Balls Giveaway – Entry 2

  226. June 16, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    Following via GFC – liked on FB (AngelaWinesburg) and on twitter (@Hotsnotty2)

  227. June 16, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    Liked you on FB (AngelaWinesburg)

  228. June 16, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    Email Subscriber, thanks!

  229. June 16, 2011 at 7:03 pm

    Email Subscriber, thanks! 2

  230. June 16, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    whoops sorry, I already tweeted twice today. Please make this my “I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter” entry instead.

  231. June 16, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    picket fences vote 06.16

  232. June 16, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    entered the penagain giveaway
    1 of 2

  233. June 16, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    entered the penagain giveaway
    2 of 2

  234. June 16, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    entered the bondi band giveaway
    1 of 2

  235. June 16, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    entered the bondi band giveaway
    2 of 2

  236. June 16, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    Mandatory Entry complete

  237. June 16, 2011 at 11:03 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter.
    @kittenishcutie

  238. June 16, 2011 at 11:03 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on FB.
    Jennifer Doe

  239. June 16, 2011 at 11:03 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed with Google Reader.

  240. June 16, 2011 at 11:04 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email – Entry 1

  241. June 16, 2011 at 11:04 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email – Entry 2

  242. June 16, 2011 at 11:05 pm

    I blogged about this giveaway – Entry 1
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/2011/06/giveaways.html

  243. June 16, 2011 at 11:05 pm

    I blogged about this giveaway – Entry 2
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/2011/06/giveaways.html

  244. June 16, 2011 at 11:06 pm

    Your button is in my blog’s sidebar – Entry 1
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/

  245. June 16, 2011 at 11:06 pm

    Your button is in my blog’s sidebar – Entry 2
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/

  246. June 16, 2011 at 11:06 pm

    Your button is in my blog’s sidebar – Entry 3
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/

  247. June 16, 2011 at 11:07 pm

    Your button is in my blog’s sidebar – Entry 4
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/

  248. June 16, 2011 at 11:07 pm

    Your button is in my blog’s sidebar – Entry 5
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/

  249. June 16, 2011 at 11:11 pm

    I entered the JOURNEY GYM Giveaway – Entry 1

  250. June 16, 2011 at 11:12 pm

    I entered the JOURNEY GYM Giveaway – Entry 2

  251. June 17, 2011 at 5:02 am

    6/17 You have just voted for From PDX with Love!

  252. June 17, 2011 at 5:52 am

    voted pf 06/17

  253. June 17, 2011 at 12:12 pm

    I follow u on gfc, like them on facebook (mrstinareynolds and follow them on twitter @eaglesforjack eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  254. June 17, 2011 at 12:16 pm

    I follow you on facebook (mrstinareynolds thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@

  255. June 17, 2011 at 12:17 pm
  256. June 17, 2011 at 12:17 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/17

  257. June 17, 2011 at 12:18 pm

    I subscribe by email eaglesforjack@gmail.com 1/2

  258. June 17, 2011 at 12:19 pm

    I subscribe by email eaglesforjack@gmail.com 2/2

  259. June 17, 2011 at 12:40 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (happi shopr) and follow Alo Clothing on Facebook (happi shopr) and Twitter (@happishopr)

  260. June 17, 2011 at 5:16 pm

    6-17 PF vote

  261. June 17, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    I follow them on both networks @crystalnjoe1105 FB Crystal Three princessandaprincessto and I follow you on GFC

  262. June 17, 2011 at 5:33 pm

    I follow u on Twitter @Crystalnjoe1105

  263. June 17, 2011 at 5:34 pm

    I like you on FB same name as in mandatory entry :)

  264. June 17, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    I follow you via gfc and i follow alo on fb and twiiter

  265. June 17, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    Following on GFC
    Liked on FB
    Followed on twitter as familystitchery

  266. June 17, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    picket fences 06.17 vote

  267. June 17, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    entered the pure bar giveaway
    1 of 2

  268. June 17, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    entered the pure bar giveaway
    2 of 2

  269. June 17, 2011 at 9:34 pm

    entered the learning resources giveaway
    1 of 2

  270. June 17, 2011 at 9:34 pm

    entered the learning resources giveaway
    2 of 2

  271. June 18, 2011 at 5:17 am

    voted on pf 6.18

  272. June 18, 2011 at 6:32 am

    voted on the fence 6.18

  273. June 18, 2011 at 6:32 am

    Entered the Bondi Band giveaway
    #1

  274. June 18, 2011 at 6:35 am

    Entered the Bondi Band giveaway
    #2

  275. June 18, 2011 at 6:35 am

    Entered the PURE Bars giveaway
    #1

  276. June 18, 2011 at 6:37 am

    Entered the PURE Bars giveaway
    #2

  277. June 18, 2011 at 7:20 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/MelissaRin/status/82105212982145024
    daily tweet
    melisa0072 at gmail dot com

  278. June 18, 2011 at 8:17 am

    voted pf 06/18

  279. June 18, 2011 at 10:03 am
  280. June 18, 2011 at 10:04 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/18

  281. June 18, 2011 at 11:58 am

    6-18 PF vote

  282. June 18, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    I Follow You Publicly via Google Friend Connect
    ***Google Friend Connect Name: Beauty To Love
    –I Follow Alo on Twitter (Twitter Name: BeautyToLove)
    –I Like Alo on Facebook (FB Name: Francine E.)

    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  283. June 18, 2011 at 6:34 pm

    I Follow You on Twitter
    ***Twitter Name: BeautyToLove
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  284. June 18, 2011 at 6:34 pm

    I Like You on Facebook
    -FB Name: Francine E.
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  285. June 18, 2011 at 6:35 pm

    I’m Subscribed to You via RSS
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  286. June 18, 2011 at 6:35 pm

    I’m Subscribed to You via Email – 1
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  287. June 18, 2011 at 6:35 pm

    I’m Subscribed to You via Email – 2
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  288. June 18, 2011 at 6:35 pm

    -I Voted for You – 6/18
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  289. June 18, 2011 at 6:36 pm

    I added your Button to my Blog – 1
    http://beautytolove.blogspot.com
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  290. June 18, 2011 at 6:36 pm

    I added your Button to my Blog – 2
    http://beautytolove.blogspot.com
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  291. June 18, 2011 at 6:37 pm

    I added your Button to my Blog – 3
    http://beautytolove.blogspot.com
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  292. June 18, 2011 at 6:37 pm

    I added your Button to my Blog – 4
    http://beautytolove.blogspot.com
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  293. June 18, 2011 at 6:38 pm

    I added your Button to my Blog – 5
    http://beautytolove.blogspot.com
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  294. June 18, 2011 at 6:41 pm

    -I entered the Journey Gym Giveaway
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  295. June 18, 2011 at 6:41 pm

    -I entered the Journey Gym Giveaway – 2
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  296. June 18, 2011 at 6:45 pm

    -I entered the Newman’s Organics Giveaway
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  297. June 18, 2011 at 6:46 pm

    -I entered the Newman’s Organics Giveaway – 2
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  298. June 18, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    I’m a GFC follower. Also follow Alo Clothing on Facebook (Lisa L) and Twitter (hy2024).

  299. June 18, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    Likes From PDX with Love on FB

  300. June 18, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  301. June 18, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #1

  302. June 18, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #2

  303. June 18, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    Voted @ Picket Fence Blogs

  304. June 18, 2011 at 9:12 pm

    picket fences vote 06.18

  305. June 18, 2011 at 9:19 pm
  306. June 18, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

  307. June 18, 2011 at 9:56 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB

  308. June 18, 2011 at 9:57 pm

    I’m a confirmed email subscriber

  309. June 18, 2011 at 9:58 pm

    I’m a confirmed email subscriber
    2

  310. June 18, 2011 at 10:01 pm
  311. June 18, 2011 at 10:01 pm
  312. June 18, 2011 at 10:02 pm
  313. June 18, 2011 at 10:02 pm
  314. June 18, 2011 at 10:03 pm
UA-17582447-1