From PDX with Love

SoftLips {Review/Giveaway}

Since I can remember, I have never been able to put anything on my lips. No lipgloss, lip balm, lipstick. Yuck. I simply couldn’t do it. I mean, I still can’t. Only difference is that now all I can wear is lip balm…but it still bugs me sometimes. Maybe this is why I always go to bed with lip balm on? Hmm…But things have been changing ever since SoftLips graciously sent me some of their amazing lip balm to review!

 

 

Softlips® Lip Balm with SPF 20 offers superb coverage and protection from the environmental elements, as well as a healthy sheen without the heavy waxiness or stickiness of traditional lip balms.  Softlips® is the line of premium lip conditioners designed with skin-protecting ingredients to help keep lips soft, supple and healthy. These lip balms are conveniently packaged and are small enough to put in your pocket or purse. They’ll help keep your lips hydrated and can be used alone or underneath lip gloss/lipstick.

 

 

I had the chance to try every single one of their flavors and I loved them all! Yeah, I have used each one, at least, once! Oops, but I did share some with my mother in law who is a super fan of SoftLips!!

I first tried the mint lip balm…it smells great!! I am currently using *looking into pocket* the raspberry flavored one, which means it is my favorite for the time being! :D It smells great but has no taste at all, which is something I really like.

 

 

Before I started using SoftLips my lips where dry and super chapped and I would pull on the dry skin and have tiny cuts all over them. Not very pretty looking I guess. But they now look soft and look healthy. I still put my lip balm on before going to bed. That way, at least in my head, I won’t be taking it off on purpose and it will do its work.

But there’s something else I like about the SoftLips brand. Besides giving my lips and healthy and soft look it protect them from the sun with its SPF 20 sunscreen!

 

 

- GET IT -

Find SoftLips online and at many retailers near you!

 

- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will win fabulous SoftLips lip balms!
Cherry, Vanilla, Raspberry with green tea extract, Mint with a hint of Vanilla, Wildberry, and Strawberry

 

 

Rules

Open US only!!
Contest ends June 17, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

Please, only one email per person.
The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and Like SoftLips on Facebook!

 

 

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow SoftLips on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet#win all flavors of @ilovesoftlips lip balm @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/jLFuX9 #giveaway #contest #beauty #fashion #lips ENDS 06/17 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +2
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each

 

EXTRA ENTRY Grab my button! +5

 

 

Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.

 

Disclosure: This was not a paid post. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review. This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook.

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
2nd June 2011

Your Comments:

  1. June 2, 2011 at 12:11 pm

    I follow you publicly with google friend connect and I like Softlips on Facebook – my FB name is Amanda Moore

  2. June 2, 2011 at 12:11 pm

    I subscribe to your RSS Feed with google reader

  3. June 2, 2011 at 12:12 pm

    I voted for you on picket fence blogs

  4. June 2, 2011 at 12:12 pm

    I like you on Facebook – my FB name is Amanda Moore

  5. June 2, 2011 at 12:13 pm

    I follow @ILoveSoftlips on Twitter – I’m @AmberGoo

  6. June 2, 2011 at 12:14 pm

    I follow @frompdxwithlove on Twitter – I’m @AmberGoo

  7. June 2, 2011 at 12:14 pm

    I entered your Attune Foods giveaway
    #1

  8. June 2, 2011 at 12:14 pm

    I entered your Attune Foods giveaway
    #2

  9. June 2, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    I entered your Erin Baker giveaway
    #1

  10. June 2, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    I entered your Erin Baker giveaway
    #2

  11. June 2, 2011 at 12:16 pm
  12. June 2, 2011 at 12:17 pm

    I entered your Byron Bay Cookies giveaway
    #1

  13. June 2, 2011 at 12:17 pm

    I entered your Byron Bay Cookies giveaway
    #2

  14. June 2, 2011 at 2:46 pm

    Follow on GFC user hadespark and liked softlips on FB user Trinity Reyes.

  15. June 2, 2011 at 2:47 pm

    Follow you on twitter @hadespark.

  16. June 2, 2011 at 2:48 pm

    Follow softlips on twitter @hadespark.

  17. June 2, 2011 at 2:49 pm

    Liked From PDX with Love on FB user Trinity Reyes.

  18. June 2, 2011 at 2:49 pm

    Voted on picket fences.

  19. June 2, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    GFC Follower (Angela K) and like Softlips on FB under Angela Kinder

  20. June 2, 2011 at 7:35 pm

    GFC follower Melissa R
    Softlips Facebook fan melissa Norton

  21. June 2, 2011 at 7:35 pm

    Twitter follower
    @melissarin

  22. June 2, 2011 at 7:36 pm

    Softlips Lip Care Twitter follower
    @melissarin

  23. June 2, 2011 at 7:37 pm

    facebook follower
    melissa n

  24. June 2, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    I am a GFC follower (coliebear) and I like softlips on facebook (nicole lenz).

  25. June 2, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and Like SoftLips on Facebook!

  26. June 2, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

  27. June 2, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    Follow SoftLips on Twitter

  28. June 2, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB

  29. June 2, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    I am a RSS Reader/feed subscriber- eddiem11@ca.rr.com

  30. June 2, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    I am an email subscriber- eddiem11@ca.rr.com
    1

  31. June 2, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    I am an email subscriber- eddiem11@ca.rr.com
    2

  32. June 2, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    You have just voted for From PDX with Love!
    6-2-11

  33. June 3, 2011 at 11:08 am

    I follow you via GFC I like softlips on facebook

  34. June 3, 2011 at 11:10 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter: sasiegirl

  35. June 3, 2011 at 11:11 am

    I Follow SoftLips on Twitter: sasiegirl

  36. June 3, 2011 at 11:11 am

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB

  37. June 3, 2011 at 11:12 am

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  38. June 3, 2011 at 11:12 am

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #1

  39. June 3, 2011 at 11:13 am

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #2

  40. June 3, 2011 at 11:13 am

    voted for you at picket fence blogs 6/3

  41. June 3, 2011 at 11:14 am

    I entered the JOURNEY GYM 06/28 giveaway #1

  42. June 3, 2011 at 11:14 am

    I entered the JOURNEY GYM 06/28 giveaway #2

  43. June 3, 2011 at 11:15 am

    I entered the Snoozies! 06/09 giveaway #1

  44. June 3, 2011 at 11:15 am

    I entered the Snoozies! 06/09 giveaway #2

  45. June 3, 2011 at 11:49 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/MelissaRin/status/76737090339086336

    daily tweet
    melisa0072 at gmail dot com

  46. June 3, 2011 at 12:20 pm

    I entered the Karma Kiss 06/04 giveaway #1

  47. June 3, 2011 at 12:21 pm

    I entered the Karma Kiss 06/04 giveaway #2

  48. June 3, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    I entered the ThinkGeek $50 giftcard 06/16 giveaway #1

  49. June 3, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    I entered the ThinkGeek $50 giftcard 06/16 giveaway #2

  50. June 3, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    GFC Follower-kport207 and I like Softlips on FB (Kathleen Porteous)

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  51. June 3, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    Follow you on twitter as JT2ofusanddeals

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  52. June 3, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    Follow Softlips on twitter as JT2ofusanddeals

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  53. June 3, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    I like you on FB (Kathleen Porteous)

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  54. June 4, 2011 at 10:30 am

    You have just voted for From PDX with Love
    6-4-11

  55. June 4, 2011 at 10:42 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC and Like SoftLips on Facebook!

  56. June 4, 2011 at 10:43 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter- @mframe00

  57. June 4, 2011 at 10:43 am

    I Follow SoftLips on Twitter- @mframe00

  58. June 4, 2011 at 10:44 am

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB- Michelle Frame

  59. June 4, 2011 at 10:44 am

    email subscriber #1

  60. June 4, 2011 at 10:45 am

    email subscriber #2

  61. June 4, 2011 at 10:49 am

    I voted on Picket Fences

  62. June 4, 2011 at 10:49 am
  63. June 4, 2011 at 10:49 am
  64. June 4, 2011 at 10:50 am
  65. June 4, 2011 at 10:50 am
  66. June 4, 2011 at 10:50 am
  67. June 4, 2011 at 12:32 pm
  68. June 5, 2011 at 1:27 am

    Following you on Google Friends & Liked Softlips of FB
    Molly Capel

  69. June 5, 2011 at 5:00 am

    I follow you on GFC (Giant Sis) and Softlips on FB (liz t. n.)

  70. June 5, 2011 at 2:02 pm
  71. June 6, 2011 at 7:59 am

    You have just voted for From PDX with Love!
    6-6-11

  72. June 6, 2011 at 1:24 pm
  73. June 6, 2011 at 1:26 pm

    follow via gfc and like softlips on fb- erica e k

  74. June 6, 2011 at 1:26 pm

    follow you on twitter- @bassgiraffe

  75. June 6, 2011 at 1:26 pm

    like you on fb- erica e k

  76. June 6, 2011 at 1:27 pm

    follow soft lips on twitter- @bassgiraffe

  77. June 6, 2011 at 1:27 pm

    subscribe your email
    #1

  78. June 6, 2011 at 1:28 pm

    subscribe your email
    #2

  79. June 6, 2011 at 1:28 pm

    voted on pf 06/06

  80. June 6, 2011 at 1:28 pm

    entered journey gym
    #1

  81. June 6, 2011 at 1:29 pm

    entered journey gym
    #2

  82. June 6, 2011 at 1:29 pm

    entered alosports
    #1

  83. June 6, 2011 at 1:30 pm

    entered alosports
    #2

  84. June 6, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    voted for you at picket fence blogs 6/6

  85. June 6, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    GFC follower
    Like SoftLips on Facebook

  86. June 6, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB

  87. June 6, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    email subscriber #1

  88. June 6, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    email subscriber #2

  89. June 6, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    Voted for you on the fence

  90. June 6, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    Entered Snoozies #1

  91. June 6, 2011 at 8:30 pm

    Entered Snoozies #2

  92. June 6, 2011 at 8:30 pm

    Entered Erin Bakers #1

  93. June 6, 2011 at 8:31 pm

    Entered Erin Bakers #2

  94. June 6, 2011 at 8:31 pm

    Entered Byron Bay cookies #1

  95. June 6, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    Entered Byron Bay cookies #2

  96. June 6, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    Entered Scriptiva #1

  97. June 6, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    Entered Scriptiva #2

  98. June 6, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    Entered Hugo Naturals #1

  99. June 6, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    Entered Hugo Naturals #2

  100. June 6, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    Entered Think geek #1

  101. June 6, 2011 at 8:36 pm

    Entered Think geek #2

  102. June 6, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    Entered Journey Gym #1

  103. June 6, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    Entered Journey Gym #2

  104. June 7, 2011 at 5:28 am

    voted pf 06/07

  105. June 7, 2011 at 4:12 pm
  106. June 7, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC and Like SoftLips on Facebook.
    GFC name: Kittenish
    Jennifer Doe

  107. June 7, 2011 at 8:36 pm
  108. June 7, 2011 at 10:35 pm

    I follow you and like softlips on fb as a marie hj saver.
    hmcnaron at gmail dotcom

  109. June 7, 2011 at 10:35 pm

    I entered wool dryer balls contest 1

  110. June 7, 2011 at 10:35 pm

    I entered wool dryer balls 2

  111. June 7, 2011 at 10:39 pm

    I entered hugo naturals 1

  112. June 7, 2011 at 10:39 pm

    I entered Hugo naturals 2

  113. June 7, 2011 at 10:43 pm

    entered thinkgeek! 1

  114. June 7, 2011 at 10:44 pm

    entered thinkgeek
    2

  115. June 8, 2011 at 5:39 am

    voted pf 06/08

  116. June 8, 2011 at 1:15 pm

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 6/8

  117. June 8, 2011 at 1:36 pm
  118. June 8, 2011 at 3:04 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/8

  119. June 9, 2011 at 4:22 am

    voted pf/ 06/09

  120. June 9, 2011 at 8:57 am

    follow you on gfc as msrodeobrat. i like softlipson fb as kim h

  121. June 9, 2011 at 12:25 pm

    follower & fb fan (brittney p)
    brittneydejajason at gmail dot com

  122. June 9, 2011 at 12:26 pm

    liked you on fb (brittney p)
    brittneydejajason at gmail dot com

  123. June 9, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/MelissaRin/status/78951026778046464
    daily tweet
    melisa0072 at gmail dot com

  124. June 9, 2011 at 3:14 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/9

  125. June 9, 2011 at 3:52 pm

    I follow you via GFC and I like Softlips on Facebook as Thuy T.

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  126. June 9, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    I follow you on twitter! t999n999t999!

  127. June 9, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    I follow Softlips on twitter as t999n999t999!

  128. June 9, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    I like you on facebook as Thuy!

  129. June 9, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    I am subbed to your RSS Feed!

  130. June 9, 2011 at 3:55 pm

    I am subbed for you emails!

  131. June 9, 2011 at 3:55 pm

    I am subbed for all your emails!

  132. June 9, 2011 at 3:57 pm

    I voted for you!

  133. June 9, 2011 at 5:12 pm

    voted for you at picket fence blogs 6/9

  134. June 10, 2011 at 4:31 am

    voted pf 06/10

  135. June 10, 2011 at 4:32 am
  136. June 10, 2011 at 9:56 am

    I voted for you! THANKS!

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  137. June 10, 2011 at 11:45 am

    voted for you at picket fence blogs 6/10

  138. June 10, 2011 at 2:14 pm
  139. June 10, 2011 at 2:20 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/10

  140. June 10, 2011 at 3:27 pm
  141. June 10, 2011 at 6:07 pm

    following softlips
    on twitter

  142. June 10, 2011 at 6:07 pm

    Following FromPDXwithlove on twitter. (SarahJane117)

  143. June 10, 2011 at 6:09 pm
  144. June 10, 2011 at 10:37 pm
  145. June 11, 2011 at 5:11 am

    voted pf 06/11

  146. June 11, 2011 at 12:34 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/MelissaRin/status/79647619978235904
    daily tweet
    melisa0072 at gmail dot com

  147. June 11, 2011 at 12:36 pm
  148. June 11, 2011 at 12:36 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/11

  149. June 11, 2011 at 3:15 pm

    voted for you at picket fence blogs 6/11

  150. June 11, 2011 at 4:02 pm

    Voted for you!

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  151. June 11, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    like on fb as kim h and follow on gfc as msrodeobrat

  152. June 11, 2011 at 10:17 pm

    follow you on gfc as tasha r. liked softlips on facebook as tasha j r.

  153. June 11, 2011 at 10:17 pm

    follow you on twitter as @pdxoregonmom

  154. June 11, 2011 at 10:18 pm

    fan of yours on facebook as tasha j r

  155. June 11, 2011 at 10:18 pm

    following softlips on twitter now as @pdxoregonmom

  156. June 11, 2011 at 10:18 pm

    email subscriber
    1 of 2

  157. June 11, 2011 at 10:19 pm

    email subscriber
    2 of 2

  158. June 11, 2011 at 10:19 pm
  159. June 11, 2011 at 10:20 pm

    picket fences vote 6.11

  160. June 11, 2011 at 10:20 pm

    entered the byron bay cookies giveaway
    1 of 2

  161. June 11, 2011 at 10:20 pm

    entered the byron bay cookies giveaway
    2 of 2

  162. June 11, 2011 at 10:21 pm

    entered the wild soccer bunch giveaway
    1 of 2

  163. June 11, 2011 at 10:21 pm

    entered the wild soccer bunch giveaway
    2 of 2

  164. June 11, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    entered the yael naim cd giveaway
    1 of 2

  165. June 11, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    entered the yael naim cd giveaway
    2 of 2

  166. June 11, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    entered the hugo products giveaway
    1 of 2

  167. June 11, 2011 at 10:23 pm

    entered the hugo products giveaway
    2 of 2

  168. June 11, 2011 at 10:23 pm

    entered the alosports giveaway
    1 of 2

  169. June 11, 2011 at 10:23 pm

    entered the alosports giveaway
    2 of 2

  170. June 11, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    entered the thinkgeek giveaway
    1 of 2

  171. June 11, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    entered the thinkgeek giveaway
    2 of 2

  172. June 11, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    enterd the journey gym giveaway
    1 of 2

  173. June 11, 2011 at 10:25 pm

    enterd the journey gym giveaway
    2 of 2

  174. June 11, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    entered the mary bragg cd giveaway
    1 of 2

  175. June 11, 2011 at 10:57 pm

    entered the mary bragg cd giveaway
    2 of 2

  176. June 12, 2011 at 6:00 am

    voted for you at picket fence blogs 6/12

  177. June 12, 2011 at 8:31 am

    I voted for you!

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  178. June 12, 2011 at 12:20 pm
  179. June 12, 2011 at 12:20 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/12

  180. June 12, 2011 at 1:49 pm
  181. June 12, 2011 at 4:05 pm

    voted pf 06/12

  182. June 13, 2011 at 4:23 am

    voted pf 06/13

  183. June 13, 2011 at 7:46 am

    You have just voted for From PDX with Love!
    6-13-11

  184. June 13, 2011 at 8:25 am
  185. June 13, 2011 at 8:26 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/13

  186. June 13, 2011 at 8:58 am

    I voted for you today! THANKS!

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  187. June 13, 2011 at 9:57 am

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 6/13

  188. June 13, 2011 at 6:20 pm
  189. June 13, 2011 at 7:47 pm

    picket fences vote 06.13

  190. June 13, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    entered the willow store giveaway
    1 of 2

  191. June 13, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    entered the willow store giveaway
    2 of 2

  192. June 13, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    entered the newmans organics giveaway
    1 of 2

  193. June 13, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    entered the newmans organics giveaway
    2 of 2

  194. June 14, 2011 at 5:47 am

    voted pf 06/14

  195. June 14, 2011 at 6:57 am

    Follower via GFC, and like SoftLips on FB

  196. June 14, 2011 at 7:22 am

    I voted for you today! Thanks for this awesome giveaway!

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  197. June 14, 2011 at 11:20 am

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs6/14

  198. June 14, 2011 at 1:44 pm
  199. June 14, 2011 at 3:23 pm
  200. June 14, 2011 at 3:24 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/14

  201. June 15, 2011 at 5:37 am

    voted pf 06/15

  202. June 15, 2011 at 7:46 am

    I voted for you!!!! AWESOME!

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  203. June 15, 2011 at 10:15 am

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 6/15

  204. June 15, 2011 at 6:03 pm
  205. June 15, 2011 at 6:03 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/15

  206. June 15, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    I follow you on GFC (as LAMusing). I like Soft Lips on Facebook (as the name in my email address)

  207. June 15, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    I like you on Facebook (as the name in my email address)

  208. June 15, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    I follow you on Twitter

  209. June 15, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    Voted for you!

  210. June 15, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    I entered Think Geek (1)

  211. June 15, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    I entered Think Geek (2)

  212. June 16, 2011 at 8:54 am

    I follow via GFC and I liked Softlips via facebook (Erica k)

    I would absolutely LOVELOVELOVE to win:)

    Thanks so much for the giveaway!

  213. June 16, 2011 at 8:55 am

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

  214. June 16, 2011 at 8:55 am

    I follow Softlips via Twitter :)

  215. June 16, 2011 at 9:27 am

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 6/16

  216. June 16, 2011 at 9:50 am
  217. June 16, 2011 at 9:50 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/16

  218. June 16, 2011 at 11:11 am

    Following via GFC and liked Softlips on FB

  219. June 16, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    I voted for you!!!!!

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  220. June 16, 2011 at 1:32 pm
  221. June 16, 2011 at 5:01 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter.
    @kittenishcutie

  222. June 16, 2011 at 5:01 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on FB.
    Jennifer Doe

  223. June 16, 2011 at 5:01 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed with Google Reader.

  224. June 16, 2011 at 5:02 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email – Entry 1

  225. June 16, 2011 at 5:02 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email – Entry 2

  226. June 16, 2011 at 5:03 pm

    I blogged about this giveaway – Entry 1
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/2011/06/giveaways.html

  227. June 16, 2011 at 5:03 pm

    I blogged about this giveaway – Entry 2
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/2011/06/giveaways.html

  228. June 16, 2011 at 5:04 pm

    Your button is in my blog’s sidebar – Entry 1
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/

  229. June 16, 2011 at 5:04 pm

    Your button is in my blog’s sidebar – Entry 2
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/

  230. June 16, 2011 at 5:04 pm

    Your button is in my blog’s sidebar – Entry 3
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/

  231. June 16, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    Your button is in my blog’s sidebar – Entry 4
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/

  232. June 16, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    Your button is in my blog’s sidebar – Entry 5
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/

  233. June 16, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    I follow SoftLips on Twitter.
    @kittenishcutie

  234. June 16, 2011 at 5:12 pm

    I entered the Willow Store -Wool Dryer Balls Giveaway – Entry 1

  235. June 16, 2011 at 5:13 pm

    I entered the Willow Store -Wool Dryer Balls Giveaway – Entry 2

  236. June 16, 2011 at 5:22 pm

    I entered the AloSports Giveaway – Entry 1

  237. June 16, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    I entered the AloSports Giveaway – Entry 2

  238. June 16, 2011 at 5:33 pm

    I entered the JOURNEY GYM Giveaway – Entry 1

  239. June 16, 2011 at 5:33 pm

    I entered the JOURNEY GYM Giveaway – Entry 2

  240. June 16, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    Mandatory Entry complete!

  241. June 16, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    Under Arniebelle

  242. June 16, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    Follow SoftLips on Twitter
    under Arniebelle

  243. June 16, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB

  244. June 16, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  245. June 16, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    Picket Fence Vote

  246. June 16, 2011 at 8:16 pm
  247. June 16, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    Entered Bondi-Band
    #1

  248. June 16, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    Entered Bondi-Band
    #2

  249. June 16, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    picket fences vote 06.16

  250. June 16, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    entered the penagain giveaway
    1 of 2

  251. June 16, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    entered the penagain giveaway
    2 of 2

  252. June 16, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    Entered Pen Again
    #1

  253. June 16, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    Entered Pen Again
    #2

  254. June 16, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    Entered Newman’s
    #1

  255. June 16, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    Entered Newman’s
    #2

  256. June 16, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    Entered Mary Bragg
    #1

  257. June 16, 2011 at 8:30 pm

    Entered Mary Bragg
    #2

  258. June 16, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    Entered Willow Store
    #1

  259. June 16, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    Entered Willow Store
    #2

  260. June 16, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    entered the bondi band giveaway
    1 of 2

  261. June 16, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    entered the bondi band giveaway
    2 of 2

  262. June 17, 2011 at 4:46 am

    voted pf 06/17

  263. June 17, 2011 at 8:16 am

    I follow and I like softlips on fb.

  264. June 17, 2011 at 8:30 am

    I voted at picket fence blogs 6/17

  265. June 17, 2011 at 12:10 pm
  266. June 17, 2011 at 12:10 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/17

  267. June 17, 2011 at 12:52 pm

    Voted for you todaY!!!!!!!

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  268. June 17, 2011 at 5:14 pm

    i am a follower on gfc susansmoaks
    i like them on facebook tony l smoaks

  269. June 17, 2011 at 6:41 pm

    I go through more chapstick than anyone I know, and would love to know if this kind really worksonce and for all!!!

  270. June 17, 2011 at 9:16 pm

    picket fences vote 06.17

  271. June 17, 2011 at 9:16 pm

    entered the pure bar giveaway
    1 of 2

  272. June 17, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    entered the pure bar giveaway
    2 of 2

  273. June 17, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    entered the learning resources giveaway
    1 of 2

  274. June 17, 2011 at 9:36 pm

    entered the learning resources giveaway
    2 of 2

  275. June 17, 2011 at 9:50 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love through Google Friend Connect. I like SoftLips on Facebook.

  276. June 18, 2011 at 4:58 am

    I did mand. entry, I love softlips!

  277. June 18, 2011 at 5:01 am

    Follow u on twitter @katiemitchell1

  278. June 18, 2011 at 11:27 am

    following on gfc (via a moms rantings) and like softlips on facebook (via craftyrefashionista)

  279. June 18, 2011 at 11:29 am

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter via amomsrantings

UA-17582447-1