From PDX with Love

Newman’s Own Organics {Review/Giveaway}

 

I am pretty sure that most of you have heard, at least once, of Newman’s Own Organics, right? And I am pretty sure many of us have even tried some of their delicious products!

Newman’s Own Organics was established as a division of Newman’s Own in 1993, and became a separate company in late 2001.*

Well, I was lucky enough to get a chance to review a great assortment of their products and man was it fun! I’ve never had this much fun reviewing stuff!! I mean, yes, we’ve reviewed toys and books and stuff like that, but what about a box full of organic goodness?!

 

 

We all looked inside the box and had a huge smile on our faces!! There were mints, pretzels, cookies, licorice, chocolate, soy crisps, hermits, dried fruit, oh so many deliciousness!!

 

{Newman-O’s }

Ode to Newman-O’s
You might, m’lady tweak my nose.
You could, m’lord step on my toes.
But Heaven help those poor bozos, who try to filch my Newman-O’s.*

 

We love cookies. Even better if they are chocolate cookies! :D We got three flavors: Chocolate CrèmeMint CrèmeCrème Filled Ginger Cookies. Of course my favorite had to be the Chocolate Creme!! Hands down…but in a very close second was the Mint Creme cookies. Dunked them in milk…lost a few. Ate a bunch!!

As I ate the Ginger flavored cookies I realized I’ve had those before. I just can’t remember where. And as a newbie to ginger flavors, I quite liked them. And like any cookie in this house, they were gone as soon as I opened the bag!

All NOO’s cookies are made using organic palm fruit oil which is not hydrogenated, contains no trans-fat acids, has lower saturated fats than butter.

 

{Stolen Newman Champion Chip Cookie}

 

We loved the Champion Chip Cookies as well! Of course we did!! We got the Chocolate Chip, Orange Chocolate Chip and Double Chocolate Chip. To my surprise the boys did not like the Orange Chocolate Champion Chip Cookies, I thought they liked anything with chocolate in it. But hey, I did not complain! The orange flavored cookies were my favorite!!

 

{Cookie being stolen as I tried to snap a photo of it}

 

The size of the Champion Chip Cookies is perfect for little hands and for those counting calories. I guess you can always tell yourself one cookie a day, right? Hmm, that would make me want to bake the biggest cookie ever!! But I digress…these cookies are also made with organic palm fruit oil. And they are so good….I dare you to eat only one!

 

{Newman’s Own Organic Chocolate Bars}

 

I had to hide these from both my self and the boys! They are delicious!! Not the best chocolate I’ve had but very close. They come in different flavors: dark chocolate, super dark chocolate 70% cocoa, mocha milk chocolate, milk chocolate, espresso dark chocolate, orange dark chocolate.

It feels like they know me to the T! I love chocolate and prefer it as dark as possible, so my favorite was the 70% cocoa dark chocolate! It was missing a bit of the bitterness I like, which meant I did not have to drink milk with my chocolate, but it was great! And it was great for potty training treats!! Who knew they would make my boy potty trained in no time!

 

 

These gigantic pretzels where awesome!! I was surprised to learn that even J. could eat them!! I guess he now has enough molars to chew with, hehe! Love, love, loved them. Gone too soon. Delicious and super healthy snack that would have gone wonderfully with Nutella! Yumms!

Hi-Protein Pretzel 2009
FITNESS Magazine Healthy Food Award for BEST PRETZEL!!

 

{Licorice}

 

I hate licorice but my boys, all 3 of them, maybe even Scratch, love it! Yuck…but to each their own! They did smell very good, specially the strawberry ones and the tangerine ones. And like everything else, gone too soon, for them at least! Great little snack for kids. Even J. ate it and had no problem with chewing. Can’t say if they were chewy or not since I did not personally ate them. I only took photos of them!

 

{Dog Treats}

 

I din’t know they also had dog treats!! And Scratch loves them!! He got 3 flavors: Peanut Butter, Beef & Sweet Potato and Beef & Barley. The later being his favorite. Just add meat and he’ll love it…and you as well!! What I like the best about these treats is that they have no wheat or corn! Secondly I like the fact that they are baked in small batches as to keep them fresh. All ingredients are organic and natural. These treats even have molasses in them!!

 

 

- GET IT -

Find Newman’s Own Organic at a store near you.

 

- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will win 4 of my favorite NOO products!

Chocolate Creme Newman-O’s
Orange Chocolate Champion Chip Cookies
Pretzel Rods
Mocha Milk Chocolate Bar

 

 

Rules

Open US only!!
Contest ends June 29, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

Please, only one email per person.
The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit Newman’s Own Organics and tell me which products you’d like to try that has not been mentioned here!

 

 

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like Newman’s Own Organics on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a Newman’s Own Organics prize pack @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/kdBFe1 #giveaway #contest #food #organic #health ENDS 06/29 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +2
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each

 

EXTRA ENTRY Grab my button! +5

 

 

Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.

 

Disclosure: This was not a paid post. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review. This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook.

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
13th June 2011

Your Comments:

  1. June 13, 2011 at 6:55 pm

    My son would love the Alphabet Cookies!

  2. June 13, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    FB follower @ erinn arena Sluka erinnsluka@gmail.com

  3. June 13, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    Twitter follower @3sonshavei erinnsluka@gmail.com

  4. June 13, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    Email subscriber erinnsluka@gmail.com

  5. June 13, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    Email subscriber erinnsluka@gmail.com
    2

  6. June 13, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    I voted today! erinnsluka(at)gmail(dot)com

  7. June 13, 2011 at 7:08 pm

    Would love to try the Chocolate cups! Thanks for this awesome giveaway!

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  8. June 13, 2011 at 7:09 pm

    Follow you on twitter! t999n999t999!

  9. June 13, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    Like you on Facebook! Thuy T.

  10. June 13, 2011 at 7:11 pm

    I like Newman’s Own Organics on FB! Thuy T.

  11. June 13, 2011 at 7:11 pm

    I subbed to your Rss Feed!

  12. June 13, 2011 at 7:11 pm

    I subbed via email!

  13. June 13, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    i subbed via email! 2

  14. June 13, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    I voted for you!

  15. June 13, 2011 at 7:18 pm

    I entered your Softlips giveaway!

  16. June 13, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    I entered your softlips giveaway! 2

  17. June 13, 2011 at 7:21 pm

    1 Your buttons on my blog!

    http://fairywater79.blogspot.com

  18. June 13, 2011 at 7:21 pm

    2 Your buttons on my blog!

    http://fairywater79.blogspot.com

  19. June 13, 2011 at 7:21 pm

    3 Your buttons on my blog!

    http://fairywater79.blogspot.com

  20. June 13, 2011 at 7:21 pm

    4 Your buttons on my blog!

    http://fairywater79.blogspot.com

  21. June 13, 2011 at 7:22 pm

    5 Your buttons on my blog!

    http://fairywater79.blogspot.com

  22. June 13, 2011 at 7:33 pm

    I would love to try the chocolate cups–my favorite.
    following via gfc
    kakihararocks@gmail.com

  23. June 13, 2011 at 7:35 pm

    like pdx with love on facebook as Darcy Bishop
    kakihararocks@gmail.com

  24. June 13, 2011 at 7:36 pm

    email subscriber
    kakihararocks@gmail.com
    entry #1

  25. June 13, 2011 at 7:36 pm

    email subscriber
    kakihararocks@gmail.com
    entry #2

  26. June 13, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    follow you on gfc as tasha j r.

    i’d also like to try the cinamon graham alphabet cookies.

    thanks for the giveaway.

  27. June 14, 2011 at 3:47 am

    I follow your blog with google friend connect and I’d love to try the Espresso Chocolate Chip Cookies!

  28. June 14, 2011 at 3:47 am

    I voted for you on picket fence blogs

  29. June 14, 2011 at 3:48 am

    I like you on Facebook – my FB name is Amanda Moore

  30. June 14, 2011 at 3:49 am

    I like Newman’s Own Organics on Facebook – my FB name is Amanda Moore

  31. June 14, 2011 at 3:49 am

    I subscribe to your RSS Feed with google reader

  32. June 14, 2011 at 3:50 am

    I follow you @frompdxwithlove on Twitter, I’m @AmberGoo

  33. June 14, 2011 at 3:51 am
  34. June 14, 2011 at 3:51 am

    I entered your Softlips giveaway #1

  35. June 14, 2011 at 3:52 am

    I entered your Softlips giveaway #2

  36. June 14, 2011 at 3:52 am

    follow u and I’d love their Royal Tea!

  37. June 14, 2011 at 3:53 am

    email subscriber 1

  38. June 14, 2011 at 3:54 am

    email subscriber 2

  39. June 14, 2011 at 3:55 am

    rss subscriber

  40. June 14, 2011 at 5:17 am

    like to try the newman o’s- i follow as mverno via gfc
    mverno@roadrunner.com

  41. June 14, 2011 at 6:54 am

    I voted for you!

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  42. June 14, 2011 at 7:51 am

    I would love to try their Berry Blend Dried Fruit! GFC Follower (AngelaK)

  43. June 14, 2011 at 12:21 pm

    I’d like to try the Pop’sCorn! I follow on GFC.

  44. June 14, 2011 at 12:22 pm

    Follow you on Twitter @sableonblond

  45. June 14, 2011 at 12:53 pm

    The chocolate cups sound good.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@yahoo.com

  46. June 14, 2011 at 2:58 pm

    the vanilla carmel coffee could be diviiiiine!!
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

    i follow you on gfc stacythemagnificentmommy

  47. June 14, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    i follow you on twitter @organicmommyluv
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  48. June 14, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    i follow you on fb stacy lynn b h
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  49. June 14, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    i follow them on fb stacy lynn b h
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  50. June 14, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    i get your emails 1
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  51. June 14, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    i get your emails 2
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  52. June 14, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    I follow on gfc and would love to try the Vanilla Caramel Coffee.

  53. June 14, 2011 at 3:59 pm

    I follow via GFC. I would love to try the Vanilla Caramel Coffee!
    austma7@aol.com

  54. June 14, 2011 at 6:02 pm

    I want royal tea and I gfc

  55. June 14, 2011 at 6:03 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB

  56. June 14, 2011 at 6:04 pm

    Like Newman’s Own Organics on FB

  57. June 14, 2011 at 6:05 pm

    I sub to email

  58. June 14, 2011 at 6:06 pm

    I sub to email2

  59. June 14, 2011 at 9:09 pm

    I follow on GFC.
    I love their pretzels and their yummy organic mints!

    I’d like to try the Hermits.

  60. June 14, 2011 at 9:10 pm

    entered Think Geek (1)

  61. June 14, 2011 at 9:10 pm

    entered Think Geek (2)

  62. June 14, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    I have your button on my blog
    http://couponboss.wordpress.com/giveaway-blogs/
    (1)

  63. June 14, 2011 at 9:18 pm

    I have your button on my blog
    http://couponboss.wordpress.com/giveaway-blogs/
    (2)

  64. June 14, 2011 at 9:18 pm

    I have your button on my blog
    http://couponboss.wordpress.com/giveaway-blogs/
    (3)

  65. June 14, 2011 at 9:19 pm

    I have your button on my blog
    http://couponboss.wordpress.com/giveaway-blogs/
    (4)

  66. June 14, 2011 at 9:19 pm

    I have your button on my blog
    http://couponboss.wordpress.com/giveaway-blogs/
    (5)

  67. June 15, 2011 at 7:25 am

    I voted for you today too! THANK YOU!

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  68. June 15, 2011 at 10:15 am

    Would love to win for my 2 yr old grandson!!!!
    corrysue@yahoo.com

  69. June 15, 2011 at 12:05 pm

    Hermits!

  70. June 16, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    entered the penagain giveaway
    1 of 2

  71. June 16, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    entered the penagain giveaway
    2 of 2

  72. June 16, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    picket fences vote 06.16

  73. June 16, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    GFC Public Follower, and I’d like to try the Newman’s Own Organics Balsamic Vinegar & Extra Virgin Olive Oil

  74. June 16, 2011 at 8:36 pm

    entered the bondi band giveaway
    1 of 2

  75. June 16, 2011 at 8:36 pm

    entered the bondi band giveaway
    2 of 2

  76. June 17, 2011 at 1:09 pm

    Voted for you!

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  77. June 17, 2011 at 9:20 pm

    entered the pure bar giveaway
    1 of 2

  78. June 17, 2011 at 9:21 pm

    entered the pure bar giveaway
    2 of 2

  79. June 17, 2011 at 9:22 pm

    picket fences vote 06.17

  80. June 17, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    entered the learning resources giveaway
    1 of 2

  81. June 17, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    entered the learning resources giveaway
    2 of 2

  82. June 18, 2011 at 6:45 pm

    I Follow You Publicly via Google Friend Connect
    ***Google Friend Connect Name: Beauty To Love
    –Product I would like to try: Fig Newmans

    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  83. June 18, 2011 at 6:45 pm

    -I Voted for You (6/18/11)
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  84. June 18, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    -I entered the Alo Giveaway
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  85. June 18, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    -I entered the Alo Giveaway – 2
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  86. June 18, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    -I entered the Journey Gym Giveaway
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  87. June 18, 2011 at 6:48 pm

    -I entered the Journey Gym Giveaway – 2
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  88. June 18, 2011 at 9:12 pm

    picket fences vote 06.18

  89. June 19, 2011 at 11:30 am

    I’d love to try the caramel chocolate cups.
    I’m following you publicly on Google Friend Connect as Tethered Mommy.

    Maggie at tethered mommy dot com

  90. June 19, 2011 at 11:31 am

    I’m a fan/”like” you on Facebook. (Maggie D C)

    Maggie at tethered mommy dot com

  91. June 19, 2011 at 11:32 am

    I’m a fan/”like” Newman’s Organics on Facebook. (Maggie D C)

    Maggie at tethered mommy dot com

  92. June 19, 2011 at 11:36 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs. 6/19

    Maggie at tethered mommy dot com

  93. June 19, 2011 at 11:37 am

    Your button is on my blog, in the right hand sidebar: http://www.tetheredmommy.com #1

    Maggie at tethered mommy dot com

  94. June 19, 2011 at 11:37 am

    Your button is on my blog, in the right hand sidebar: http://www.tetheredmommy.com #2

    Maggie at tethered mommy dot com

  95. June 19, 2011 at 11:38 am

    Your button is on my blog, in the right hand sidebar: http://www.tetheredmommy.com #3

    Maggie at tethered mommy dot com

  96. June 19, 2011 at 11:39 am

    Your button is on my blog, in the right hand sidebar: http://www.tetheredmommy.com #4

    Maggie at tethered mommy dot com

  97. June 19, 2011 at 11:40 am

    Your button is on my blog, in the right hand sidebar: http://www.tetheredmommy.com #5

    Maggie at tethered mommy dot com

  98. June 19, 2011 at 11:40 am

    I entered the Ruff’s House giveaway. #1

  99. June 19, 2011 at 11:41 am

    I entered the Ruff’s House giveaway. #2

  100. June 19, 2011 at 5:50 pm

    I would like to try the Café Almond Biscotti coffee.
    smchester at gmail dot com

  101. June 19, 2011 at 5:52 pm

    I follow you on twitter as ptowngirl.
    smchester at gmail dot com

  102. June 19, 2011 at 5:53 pm

    I liked Newman’s Own Organics on facebook-Susan Chester
    smchester at gmail dot com

  103. June 19, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    VOTED FOR YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  104. June 19, 2011 at 9:11 pm

    picket fences vote 06.19

  105. June 19, 2011 at 11:17 pm

    entered Learning Resources (1)

  106. June 19, 2011 at 11:18 pm

    entered Learning Resources (2)

  107. June 20, 2011 at 3:32 pm

    Voted for you!!!!!!! ! !! ! !!

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  108. June 21, 2011 at 7:23 am

    I want one of everything! I did not even know they made dog food. I’m going to have to let my dog try the adult formula.

  109. June 21, 2011 at 7:24 am

    We follow each other on Twitter =)

  110. June 21, 2011 at 7:25 am

    I just added you on FB.

  111. June 21, 2011 at 7:27 am

    I like Newman’s Own on FB.

  112. June 21, 2011 at 7:30 am

    I’m now following via email

  113. June 21, 2011 at 7:31 am

    email entry #2 I’m now following via email

  114. June 21, 2011 at 4:38 pm

    Voted for you today!!!!!!! WOOT!!!!

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  115. June 21, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    picket fences vote 06.21

  116. June 21, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    entered the funky monkey giveaway
    1 of 2

  117. June 21, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    entered the funky monkey giveaway
    2 of 2

  118. June 22, 2011 at 9:20 am

    gfc follower – kerry gibbs

    i’d like to try their raisins

    alsatia23 at hotmail dot com

  119. June 22, 2011 at 9:21 am

    follow you on twitter – @kezzygibbs
    alsatia23 at hotmail dot com

  120. June 22, 2011 at 9:21 am

    like you on facebook – kerry gibbs
    alsatia23 at hotmail dot com

  121. June 22, 2011 at 9:21 am

    rss subscriber
    alsatia23 at hotmail dot com

  122. June 22, 2011 at 9:22 am

    voted on picket fence blogs
    alsatia23 at hotmail dot com

  123. June 22, 2011 at 6:43 pm

    Voted for you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  124. June 22, 2011 at 7:37 pm
  125. June 22, 2011 at 7:38 pm

    picket fences vote 06.22

  126. June 23, 2011 at 7:09 pm

    I voted for yo today!

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  127. June 24, 2011 at 1:58 pm

    I follow you on GFC(kellyr78) and I would like to try the Newman’s Special Blend coffee

  128. June 24, 2011 at 1:59 pm

    I follow you on twitter(kellywcu)

  129. June 24, 2011 at 2:00 pm

    I like you on FB(kelly D)

  130. June 24, 2011 at 2:01 pm

    I like newmans own on fb(Kelly D)

  131. June 24, 2011 at 2:02 pm

    I subscribe to your email under kellywcuATyahooDOTcom
    1

  132. June 24, 2011 at 2:02 pm

    I subscribe to your email under kellywcuATyahooDOTcom
    2

  133. June 24, 2011 at 3:34 pm

    Voted for you! woopie!

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  134. June 24, 2011 at 3:57 pm
  135. June 24, 2011 at 3:57 pm

    picket fences vote 06.24

  136. June 25, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    Voted for you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  137. June 26, 2011 at 7:58 am

    GFC follower kycouple2000, I’m ready for the Hermits.

    ky2here at msn dot com

  138. June 26, 2011 at 7:59 am

    Following frompdxwithlove on twitter as ky2here1.

    ky2here at msn dot com

  139. June 26, 2011 at 8:00 am

    Like From PDX with Love on FB as kyhere here.

    ky2here at msn dot com

  140. June 26, 2011 at 8:01 am

    Like Newman’s Own Organics FB as kyhere here.

    ky2here at msn dot com

  141. June 26, 2011 at 8:03 am
  142. June 26, 2011 at 9:06 am

    I follow and I wanna try the special blend coffee

  143. June 26, 2011 at 12:41 pm

    I would like to try Newman’s Own Chocolate Cups in the Peanut Butter in Dark Chocolate flavor.

    dchrisg3 (at) gmail (dot) com

  144. June 26, 2011 at 12:43 pm

    @dchrisg3 Tweeted -
    http://twitter.com/#!/DchrisG3/status/85085560724668416

    dchrisg3 (at) gmail (dot) com

  145. June 26, 2011 at 6:23 pm

    Voted for you! YAY!

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  146. June 27, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    gfc follower and i would chose Newman’s Own Chocolate Cups in the Peanut Butter
    amy16323(at)gmail(dot)com

  147. June 27, 2011 at 1:12 pm

    I follow as Chris and I’d like to try this product from Newmans Organic line : Extra Virgin Olive Oil

  148. June 27, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    Voted for you!!!! !!!!

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  149. June 27, 2011 at 11:28 pm

    Follower, I would love the Champion Chip Cookies

  150. June 27, 2011 at 11:29 pm

    Email Subscriber, thanks!

  151. June 27, 2011 at 11:29 pm

    Email Subscriber, thanks! 2

  152. June 27, 2011 at 11:30 pm

    Liked you on FB (AngelaWinesburg)

  153. June 27, 2011 at 11:30 pm

    Liked Newman’s Own Organics on FB (AngelaWinesburg)

  154. June 28, 2011 at 9:13 am

    I Follow You on Twitter
    ***Twitter Name: BeautyToLove
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  155. June 28, 2011 at 9:13 am

    I Like You on Facebook
    -FB Name: Francine E.
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  156. June 28, 2011 at 9:14 am

    I Like Newman’s on Facebook
    -FB Name: Francine E.
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  157. June 28, 2011 at 9:14 am

    I’m Subscribed to You via RSS
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  158. June 28, 2011 at 9:14 am

    I’m Subscribed to You via Email – 1
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  159. June 28, 2011 at 9:15 am

    I’m Subscribed to You via Email – 2
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  160. June 28, 2011 at 9:15 am

    -I Voted for You (6/28/11)
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  161. June 28, 2011 at 9:16 am

    I added your Button to my Blog – 1
    http://beautytolove.blogspot.com
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  162. June 28, 2011 at 9:16 am

    I added your Button to my Blog – 2
    http://beautytolove.blogspot.com
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  163. June 28, 2011 at 9:16 am

    I added your Button to my Blog – 3
    http://beautytolove.blogspot.com
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  164. June 28, 2011 at 9:17 am

    I added your Button to my Blog – 4
    http://beautytolove.blogspot.com
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  165. June 28, 2011 at 9:18 am

    I added your Button to my Blog – 5
    http://beautytolove.blogspot.com
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  166. June 28, 2011 at 12:24 pm

    I already follow you via GFC (Cataroo) and I would REALLY like to try the White Cheddar Soy Crisps!

  167. June 28, 2011 at 12:25 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@Kitty32504)!

  168. June 28, 2011 at 12:25 pm

    I “Like” From PDX with Love on FB (Dara Nix)!

  169. June 28, 2011 at 12:27 pm

    I “Like” Newman’s Own Organics on FB (Dara Nix)!

  170. June 28, 2011 at 12:28 pm

    I already subscribe to From PDX with Love in Google Reader!

  171. June 28, 2011 at 12:29 pm

    I am already an e-mail subscriber! Entry #1
    kitty32504 at cox dot net

  172. June 28, 2011 at 12:31 pm

    I am already an e-mail subscriber! Entry #2
    kitty32504 at cox dot net

  173. June 28, 2011 at 12:34 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence!

  174. June 28, 2011 at 3:30 pm

    I’d love to try their licorice. gfc follower id akritical

  175. June 28, 2011 at 5:11 pm

    Voted for you!! !! !

    fairywater79@Gmail.com

  176. June 28, 2011 at 5:24 pm

    I like the Chocolate Chocolate Chip Champion Chip Cookies too!

  177. June 28, 2011 at 7:43 pm

    I would like to try Vanilla Caramel coffee.
    dgtwight@sbcglobal.net

  178. June 28, 2011 at 7:44 pm

    Forgot to say followinf on GFC.
    dgtwight at sbcglobal dot net

  179. June 28, 2011 at 9:37 pm

    I’m a GFC follower.
    I’d like to try their alphabet grahams.

  180. June 28, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  181. June 28, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    I’m an email subscriber. 2

  182. June 28, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs.

  183. June 29, 2011 at 3:26 am

    I follow u with gfc
    Fig Newman’s
    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com

  184. June 29, 2011 at 3:27 am

    I voted on picket fence just now
    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com

  185. June 29, 2011 at 3:28 am

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #1
    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com

  186. June 29, 2011 at 3:28 am

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #2
    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com

  187. June 29, 2011 at 3:30 am

    #1 I Have your button, http://emmandjohn.blogspot.com/
    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com

  188. June 29, 2011 at 3:31 am

    #2 I Have your button, http://emmandjohn.blogspot.com/
    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com

  189. June 29, 2011 at 7:57 am

    the chocolate soy chips rock!!!!!! :-)

  190. June 29, 2011 at 9:48 am

    Voted for you!
    !
    fairywater79@gmail.com

  191. June 29, 2011 at 10:17 am

    i would love to try the extra virgin olive oil

  192. June 29, 2011 at 11:19 am

    Following you via GFC (furygirl3132) I would love to try the Pop’s Corn Light Butter Popcorn, sounds really good! Thanks so much for hosting this great giveaway!

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  193. June 29, 2011 at 11:26 am

    Following you on Twitter (furygirl3132)

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  194. June 29, 2011 at 11:58 am

    Would love to try the Fig Newtons!!

  195. June 29, 2011 at 11:59 am

    following you on twitter-@kelliechio :)

  196. June 29, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    Like PDX with love on facebook

  197. June 29, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    I like Newman’s Own on Facebook

  198. June 29, 2011 at 12:01 pm

    voted for you!

  199. June 29, 2011 at 12:02 pm

    I follow and like the chocolate chips best

  200. June 29, 2011 at 12:10 pm

    Like you on Facebook (Eloise Bowen Carlson)

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  201. June 29, 2011 at 2:06 pm

    Dog food.
    I cannot find GFC bar…
    knycks1(at)aol(dot)com

  202. June 29, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    I would like to try the Newman’s Vanilla Caramel Coffee.

    I follow you on GFC.

  203. June 29, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    I follow you via Rss Feed.

  204. June 29, 2011 at 3:41 pm

    I subscribe via email.

  205. June 29, 2011 at 3:55 pm

    I follow via GFC as momlovesdeals and my kids would like to try the alphabet cookies.

  206. June 29, 2011 at 4:55 pm

    I follow you via GFC as dwellenstein. I really like Newman’s Extra Virgin Olive Oil. Thanks!

    dwellenstein at cox dot net

  207. June 29, 2011 at 4:56 pm

    I like you on Facebook as Debbi Otto Wellenstein.

    dwellenstein at cox dot net

  208. June 29, 2011 at 4:57 pm

    I like Newman’s Own Organics on Facebook as Debbi Otto Wellenstein.

    dwellenstein at cox dot net

  209. June 29, 2011 at 4:58 pm

    I am an email subscriber. #1

    dwellenstein at cox dot net

  210. June 29, 2011 at 6:07 pm

    I love Fig Newmans

    kimbly at g mail dot com

  211. June 29, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    I follow. I’d like Organic Green Tea.

  212. June 29, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

  213. June 29, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  214. June 29, 2011 at 9:51 pm

    GFC follower: Atreau, I’d love to try the Café Almond Biscotti.

  215. June 29, 2011 at 9:52 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love through Google Friend Connect. I would like to try the Berry Blend Dried Fruit.

  216. June 29, 2011 at 10:19 pm

    I would love to try the Peppermint Cups.

UA-17582447-1