From PDX with Love

PenAgain ErgoSleek {Review/Giveaway}


About a month ago I introduced to you PenAgain and their Twist n’ Write pen that teaches kids how to write (read my review here). Well, today I want to talk to you guys about their new ErgoSleek pen which you can find at Baumgartens, a woman-owned family business that supplies unique and useful products to the home, office, school and other market.

 

The focus is comfort. These pens are designed for the human hand and are the world’s most comfortable ergonomic pen. The Penagain® is great for young and old alike. It’s unique shape positions the writing instrument in your hand to improve writing ease and distribute the pressure on your fingers to reduce pain.*

 

I find the ErgoSleep PenAgain way better that the Twist N’ Write! Main reason is the size of course. The pen is made with polished aluminum and has a metal underbody that provides the perfect weight. Lets remember that with the PenAgain writing works in a whole different way. Don’t hold the pen, simply let your hand rest on it and write away. You will soon see how the tension on your wrist disappears.

 

 

Tyler was the recipient of this pen, with Father’s day just around the corner and all. When we did our first review he made it clear how much he disliked it. {Insert size of the first pen here.} But he really likes the ErgoSleek. He likes the design, the material and how shinny it is! I’ve seen him writing with his new pen quite a few times! Except today that I stole it in order to write this review! Hehehe…

The pen comes with a bonus refill. But seeing how much we use pens now we’ll have our PenAgain for years!

 

 

- GET IT -

Find the ErgoSleek PenAgain online @ B3.net, Amazon, Office Depot.
And in-store @ Office Depo, Office Max, Staples and at many independent retailers.

 

 

- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will win an ErgoSleek PenAgain!

 

 

Rules

Open US only!!
Contest ends June 30, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

Please, only one email per person.
The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and leave a message telling you do so!

 

 

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow PenAgain on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like Baumgartens on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a PenAgain ErgoSleek pen from @Baumgartens & @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/kZK2j8 #giveaway #contest #writing ENDS 06/30 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +2
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each

 

EXTRA ENTRY Grab my button! +5

 

 

Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.

 

Disclosure: This was not a paid post. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review. This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook.
*Excerpt taken off Baumgartens’ website

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
15th June 2011

Your Comments:

  1. June 15, 2011 at 12:25 pm

    GFC follower

  2. June 15, 2011 at 12:25 pm

    Twitter Follower (@justsayitolduso)

  3. June 15, 2011 at 6:24 pm

    i follow you via gfc as tasha r. thanks for the giveaway!

  4. June 15, 2011 at 7:15 pm

    GFC follower

  5. June 15, 2011 at 7:15 pm

    Twitter follower -@NaaZuk

  6. June 15, 2011 at 7:16 pm

    Email subscriber – entry # 1

  7. June 15, 2011 at 7:16 pm

    Email subscriber – entry # 2

  8. June 15, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    Subscribed to RSS feed via yahoo!

  9. June 15, 2011 at 7:20 pm

    Following Baumgartens on twitter @NaaZuk

  10. June 15, 2011 at 7:32 pm

    Entered d ThinkGeek {Review/Giveaway}
    Entry # 1

  11. June 15, 2011 at 7:33 pm

    Entered d ThinkGeek {Review/Giveaway}
    Entry # 2

  12. June 15, 2011 at 7:37 pm

    I follow via GFC, as Mechele Johnson
    mmjohnson555@gmail.com

  13. June 15, 2011 at 7:38 pm

    I liked you on FB, Mechele JOhnson
    mmjohnson555@gmail.com

  14. June 15, 2011 at 7:38 pm

    I liked Baumgartens on FB, Mechele JOhnson
    mmjohnson555@gmail.com

  15. June 15, 2011 at 7:39 pm

    I subscribe to email. Entry #1
    mmjohnson555@gmail.com

  16. June 15, 2011 at 7:39 pm

    I subscribe to email. Entry #2
    mmjohnson555@gmail.com

  17. June 15, 2011 at 7:39 pm

    I entered the Willow Store giveaway. Entry #1
    mmjohnson555@gmail.com

  18. June 15, 2011 at 7:40 pm

    I entered the Willow Store giveaway. Entry #2
    mmjohnson555@gmail.com

  19. June 15, 2011 at 7:40 pm

    I voted on the Fence.
    mmjohnson555@gmail.com

  20. June 15, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    GRABBED your button!

    Entry # 1

  21. June 15, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    GRABBED your button!

    Entry # 2

  22. June 15, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    GRABBED your button!

    Entry # 3

  23. June 15, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    GRABBED your button!

    Entry # 4

  24. June 15, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    GRABBED your button!

    Entry # 5

  25. June 16, 2011 at 5:24 am

    I follow you through GFC

  26. June 16, 2011 at 5:25 am

    I follow you on twitter – pinkbonanza

  27. June 16, 2011 at 5:26 am

    #1 – email follower

  28. June 16, 2011 at 5:27 am

    #2 – email follower

  29. June 16, 2011 at 3:03 pm

    I follow via GFC mindy25414

  30. June 16, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    @mindy25414

  31. June 16, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    Follow Baumgartens on Twitter
    @mindy25414

  32. June 16, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB
    Mindy Ha…

  33. June 16, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    Like Baumgartens on FB
    Mindy Ha….

  34. June 16, 2011 at 3:09 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via Rss Feed

  35. June 16, 2011 at 3:09 pm

    confirmed subscriber to your emails entry 1

  36. June 16, 2011 at 3:09 pm

    confirmed subscriber to your emails entry 2

  37. June 16, 2011 at 3:09 pm

    I voted for you on the fence

  38. June 16, 2011 at 5:46 pm

    follow
    Thank you
    tatertot374@sbcglobal.net

  39. June 16, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    I publicly follow frompdxwithlove on Google Friend Connect

  40. June 19, 2011 at 6:34 am

    Voted on Picekt fence

  41. June 23, 2011 at 6:56 am

    I follow.

  42. June 24, 2011 at 3:05 pm

    Voted on Picket Fence!

  43. June 25, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    Voted for u

  44. June 25, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    GFC follower

    kimbly at g mail dot com

  45. June 27, 2011 at 12:18 am

    I am following with GFC/Blogger

    thank you for this review/giveaway! Interesting design!

  46. June 27, 2011 at 5:36 am

    Voted on Picket fence 4 u

  47. June 27, 2011 at 5:38 am

    Entered into d Journey gym giveaway # 1

  48. June 27, 2011 at 5:39 am

    Entered into d Journey gym giveaway # 2

  49. June 27, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love publicly through Google Friend Connect.
    GFC name: Kittenish

  50. June 27, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs.

  51. June 27, 2011 at 2:05 pm
  52. June 27, 2011 at 7:46 pm
  53. June 27, 2011 at 11:35 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter.
    @kittenishcutie

  54. June 27, 2011 at 11:36 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on FB.
    Jennifer Doe

  55. June 27, 2011 at 11:36 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed with Google Reader.

  56. June 27, 2011 at 11:36 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email – Entry 1

  57. June 27, 2011 at 11:37 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email – Entry 2

  58. June 27, 2011 at 11:37 pm

    I blogged about this giveaway – Entry 1
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/2011/06/giveaways.html

  59. June 27, 2011 at 11:38 pm

    I blogged about this giveaway – Entry 2
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/2011/06/giveaways.html

  60. June 27, 2011 at 11:38 pm

    Your button is in my blog’s sidebar – Entry 1
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/

  61. June 27, 2011 at 11:38 pm

    Your button is in my blog’s sidebar – Entry 2
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/

  62. June 27, 2011 at 11:39 pm

    Your button is in my blog’s sidebar – Entry 3
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/

  63. June 27, 2011 at 11:39 pm

    Your button is in my blog’s sidebar – Entry 4
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/

  64. June 27, 2011 at 11:40 pm

    Your button is in my blog’s sidebar – Entry 5
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/

  65. June 27, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    I entered the PURE bars Giveaway – Entry 1

  66. June 27, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    I entered the PURE bars Giveaway – Entry 2

  67. June 27, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    I entered the JOURNEY GYM Giveaway – Entry 1

  68. June 27, 2011 at 11:44 pm

    I entered the JOURNEY GYM Giveaway – Entry 2

  69. June 27, 2011 at 11:46 pm

    I Follow PenAgain on Twitter.
    @kittenishcutie

  70. June 27, 2011 at 11:47 pm

    I Like Baumgartens on FB.
    Jennifer Doe

  71. June 28, 2011 at 10:12 am
  72. June 28, 2011 at 10:12 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/28

  73. June 28, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    gfc follower id akritical

  74. June 28, 2011 at 6:33 pm
  75. June 28, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    Voted for u!

  76. June 29, 2011 at 11:44 am

    Voted for youu! :)

  77. June 29, 2011 at 2:23 pm
  78. June 29, 2011 at 2:23 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/29

  79. June 29, 2011 at 6:27 pm
  80. June 30, 2011 at 11:33 am

    I Follow You Publicly via Google Friend Connect
    ***Google Friend Connect Name: Beauty To Love
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  81. June 30, 2011 at 11:33 am

    I Follow You on Twitter
    ***Twitter Name: BeautyToLove
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  82. June 30, 2011 at 11:34 am

    I Follow PenAgain on Twitter
    ***Twitter Name: BeautyToLove
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  83. June 30, 2011 at 11:35 am

    I Like You on Facebook
    -FB Name: Francine E.
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  84. June 30, 2011 at 11:35 am

    I Like Baumgartens on Facebook
    -FB Name: Francine E.
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  85. June 30, 2011 at 11:36 am

    I’m Subscribed to You via RSS
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  86. June 30, 2011 at 11:36 am

    I’m Subscribed to You via Email – 1
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  87. June 30, 2011 at 11:36 am

    I’m Subscribed to You via Email – 2
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  88. June 30, 2011 at 11:37 am

    -I Voted for You (6/30/11)
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  89. June 30, 2011 at 11:38 am

    I added your Button to my Blog – 1
    http://beautytolove.blogspot.com
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  90. June 30, 2011 at 11:39 am

    I added your Button to my Blog – 2
    http://beautytolove.blogspot.com
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  91. June 30, 2011 at 11:39 am

    I added your Button to my Blog – 3
    http://beautytolove.blogspot.com
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  92. June 30, 2011 at 11:40 am

    I added your Button to my Blog – 4
    http://beautytolove.blogspot.com
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  93. June 30, 2011 at 11:40 am

    I added your Button to my Blog – 5
    http://beautytolove.blogspot.com
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  94. June 30, 2011 at 12:51 pm

    Voted for you!

  95. June 30, 2011 at 1:19 pm
  96. June 30, 2011 at 1:20 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs 6/30

  97. June 30, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    google friend connected sstone225@gmail.com

  98. June 30, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    GFC follower as jcottey.

  99. June 30, 2011 at 8:25 pm
  100. June 30, 2011 at 8:58 pm

    GFC follower.

  101. June 30, 2011 at 8:58 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs

  102. June 30, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @RazzMyBerry.

  103. June 30, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    Google Reader subscriber.

UA-17582447-1