From PDX with Love

Safeway and Mom to Mom diapers {Review/Giveaway}

 

Safeway has re-launched their Mom to Mom® line of diaper and training pants which were designed by the most brilliant experts, moms! We received a pack of diapers to review and I must say that I like them.

When A. was born we used Huggies but soon stopped using them since they gave my little boy awful rashes! We then moved to Pampers. No more rash. They worked great except for some extra leakage when the diaper was full, but this happens with all brands of diapers. We have also tried Luvs which I disliked. Total waste of my money.

 

 

Safeway’s Mom to Mom diapers are now available only in the Supreme variety. They offer better leakage control, perfect fit waistband and tabs, an ultra absorbent core, and a super soft hypoallergenic liner with aloe, vitamin E, and organic botanicals.

I never used the first diapers but I must say that I really like the improved version. They are think yet very resistant. J. can go through the entire night without any leakage problems. They absorb liquids pretty well and keep them off his skin.

 

 

I wish I could have J. tell me what he thinks of his new diapers. He hasn’t complained about them or anything so I guess they fill great! They do look comfortable. And what I like the most is that they don’t stick out on the back! No more bent diapers that stick out of the tshirt, drives me insane!

They fit him a big too small since we just switched him to a size 5 a few days back and these are a size 4 but they still work just as well!!

Besides, they make him look oh so cute!! Gotta love babies in diapers!! Of course he did not agree, he wanted his pants back!!

 

{So cute!!}

 

 

- GET IT -

Find Mom to Mom diapers @ the Safeway near you!

 

 

- WIN IT -

Two (2) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will each win a $25 giftcard to Safeway!

 

 

Rules

Open US only!!
Contest ends July 22, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

Please, only one email per person.
The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and leave a nice comment!

 

 

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win $25 #giftcard to #Safeway from mom to #mom #diapers & @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/iNnkBF #giveaway #contest #baby ENDS 07/22 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +2
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each

 

EXTRA ENTRY Grab my button! +5

 

 

Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.

 

Disclosure: This was not a paid post. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review. This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook.

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
2nd July 2011

Your Comments:

  1. July 2, 2011 at 6:42 am

    I follow you through GFC and thank you for offering this giveaway! I appreciate the hard work you do on your blog, thanks!

  2. July 2, 2011 at 6:42 am

    I like you on Facebook! (Elizabeth Ives)

  3. July 2, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    i follow, which is nice

  4. July 2, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    I follow you via GFC. Safeway is a swell place to shop and get some bargains and who doesn’t like that?

    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com

  5. July 2, 2011 at 1:21 pm
  6. July 2, 2011 at 1:22 pm

    I voted for you
    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com

  7. July 2, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    I follow you in GFC. Thanks for the chance!

  8. July 2, 2011 at 4:27 pm
  9. July 2, 2011 at 4:27 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (mami2jcn)

  10. July 2, 2011 at 4:28 pm

    I like you on Facebook with my username Mary Happymommy.

  11. July 2, 2011 at 4:29 pm

    I subscribe to your emails

    #1

  12. July 2, 2011 at 4:30 pm

    I subscribe to your emails

    #2

  13. July 2, 2011 at 4:30 pm

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs.

  14. July 2, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    Follow on GFC. What a great giveaway.

  15. July 2, 2011 at 7:07 pm

    Entered the Stonyfield Farms coupon giveaway.

  16. July 2, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    I found your site on picket fence blogs.

  17. July 2, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    I follow via GFC. Thanks for the giveaway!
    austma7@aol.com

  18. July 2, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

  19. July 2, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    GFC follower and I love your giveaways!

  20. July 2, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB

  21. July 2, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mngirlinssp

  22. July 2, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB as rebecca shockley

  23. July 2, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  24. July 2, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    current email subscriber
    #1

  25. July 2, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    current email subscriber
    #2

  26. July 2, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    I follow via GFC and I would love the chance to win – thanks!

  27. July 2, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #1

  28. July 2, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence

  29. July 2, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) #2

  30. July 2, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    I voted

  31. July 2, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    I have ur button http://www.sodahoney.blogspot.com #1

  32. July 2, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    I have ur button http://www.sodahoney.blogspot.com #2

  33. July 2, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    I have ur button http://www.sodahoney.blogspot.com #3

  34. July 2, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    I have ur button http://www.sodahoney.blogspot.com #4

  35. July 2, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    I have ur button http://www.sodahoney.blogspot.com #5

  36. July 2, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    I know on told you how I got here but did i tell you I follow on GFC

  37. July 2, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    I entered Learning resource #1

  38. July 2, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    I entered Learning resource #2

  39. July 2, 2011 at 9:42 pm

    follow you via gfc!

    LOVE your blog and your boys legs are adorable!

  40. July 2, 2011 at 9:43 pm

    following you on twitter as @pdxoregonmom

  41. July 2, 2011 at 9:44 pm

    fan of yours on facebook as tasha j r

  42. July 2, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    voted for you on picket fences blog

  43. July 2, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    email subscriber; #1

  44. July 2, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    email subscirber #2

  45. July 2, 2011 at 9:47 pm
  46. July 2, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    entered the learning resources giveaway
    1 of 2

  47. July 2, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    entered the learning resources giveaway
    2 of 2

  48. July 2, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    entered the pure bars giveaway
    1 of 2

  49. July 2, 2011 at 9:50 pm

    entered the pure bars giveaway
    2 of 2

  50. July 2, 2011 at 9:51 pm

    entered the funky monkey giveaway
    1 of 2

  51. July 2, 2011 at 9:52 pm

    entered the funky monkey giveaway
    2 of 2

  52. July 2, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    entered the stoneyfield farm giveaway
    1 of 2

  53. July 2, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    entered the stoneyfield farm giveaway
    2 of 2

  54. July 2, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    entered the shedmonster giveaway
    1 of 2

  55. July 2, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    entered the shedmonster giveaway
    2 of 2

  56. July 2, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    entered the dezign with a z giveaway
    1 of 2

  57. July 2, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    entered the dezign with a z giveaway
    2 of 2

  58. July 3, 2011 at 5:11 am

    Following on gfc (clc408)

  59. July 3, 2011 at 5:12 am

    Following you on twitter (clc408)

  60. July 3, 2011 at 5:13 am

    Like you on fb (Cynthia Conley)

  61. July 3, 2011 at 5:16 am

    Voted at Picket Fence

  62. July 3, 2011 at 5:46 am

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs on 7/3.

  63. July 3, 2011 at 9:06 am

    I follow your blog publicly with google friend connect – thank you for the giveaway!

  64. July 3, 2011 at 9:13 am

    I voted for you on picket fence blogs!

  65. July 3, 2011 at 9:15 am

    I follow you on Twitter – I’m @AmberGoo

  66. July 3, 2011 at 9:16 am

    I like you on Facebook – my FB name is Amanda Moore

  67. July 3, 2011 at 9:16 am

    I subscribe to your RSS Feed with google reader

  68. July 3, 2011 at 9:18 am

    I entered your Stonyfield giveaway
    #1

  69. July 3, 2011 at 9:18 am

    I entered your Stonyfield giveaway
    #2

  70. July 3, 2011 at 9:19 am
  71. July 3, 2011 at 9:20 am

    I entered your Pure Bar giveaway
    #1

  72. July 3, 2011 at 9:20 am

    I entered your Pure Bar giveaway
    #2

  73. July 3, 2011 at 9:21 am
  74. July 3, 2011 at 9:43 am

    Already GFC followerer =)

  75. July 3, 2011 at 9:44 am

    Already following on twitter -GirlsArizona

  76. July 3, 2011 at 9:45 am

    Like you on facebook Arizona Girls Jewelry and Gifts and personal Ada C.

  77. July 3, 2011 at 9:46 am

    Subscribed via RSS feed

  78. July 3, 2011 at 9:47 am

    Already follow via email

  79. July 3, 2011 at 9:47 am

    2nd entry for following via email

  80. July 3, 2011 at 9:50 am

    Enter the ShedMonster Grooming giveaway

    When I submitted the tweet it said error first then when I tried again it said already done so not sure if it went through or not =/

  81. July 3, 2011 at 9:51 am

    2nd entry for entering another giveaway =)

  82. July 3, 2011 at 6:08 pm

    I follow via gfc. I love shopping at Safeway thanks to their great customer customer and organic produce selection.

  83. July 3, 2011 at 6:09 pm

    Voted 7-3

  84. July 3, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    I follow via GFC (nick: wcc). Thanks so much for the chance! )

  85. July 3, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    I follow on twitter (@whitechocolatec)

  86. July 3, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    Like on FB (username: Les Cerises).

  87. July 3, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    RSS feed subscriber.

  88. July 3, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    Confirmed email subscriber #1

  89. July 3, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    Confirmed email subscriber #2

  90. July 3, 2011 at 8:31 pm

    I follow on Google Friend Connect. Thanks
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  91. July 3, 2011 at 8:33 pm
  92. July 3, 2011 at 10:09 pm
  93. July 4, 2011 at 5:33 am

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs on 7/4.

  94. July 4, 2011 at 5:49 am
  95. July 4, 2011 at 10:00 am
  96. July 4, 2011 at 1:06 pm
  97. July 4, 2011 at 3:23 pm
  98. July 4, 2011 at 5:37 pm

    I follow on GFC (snowluvnferret)

  99. July 4, 2011 at 5:38 pm

    Follow on Twitter (@snowluvnferret2)

  100. July 4, 2011 at 6:14 pm

    1 I entered the ShedMonster giveaway
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  101. July 4, 2011 at 6:15 pm

    2 I entered the ShedMonster giveaway
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  102. July 4, 2011 at 6:18 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @ljshores
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  103. July 4, 2011 at 7:43 pm

    Voted 7-4

  104. July 5, 2011 at 6:46 am
  105. July 5, 2011 at 6:51 am

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs on 7/5.

  106. July 5, 2011 at 9:28 am

    I follow via GFC: allibrary.

    I’d love a Safeway gift card! Thanks for the opportunity!

  107. July 5, 2011 at 9:29 am

    I subscribe to your RSS feed.

  108. July 5, 2011 at 9:29 am

    #1
    I’m an email subscriber.

  109. July 5, 2011 at 9:30 am

    #2
    I’m an email subscriber.

  110. July 5, 2011 at 9:30 am

    I voted for you at Picket Fence.

  111. July 5, 2011 at 9:31 am

    #1
    Entered Stonyfield giveaway

  112. July 5, 2011 at 9:31 am

    #2
    Entered Stonyfield giveaway

  113. July 5, 2011 at 9:32 am

    #1
    Entered Funky Monkey giveaway

  114. July 5, 2011 at 9:32 am

    #2
    Entered Funky Monkey giveaway

  115. July 5, 2011 at 9:33 am

    #1

    Entered Dezign giveaway

  116. July 5, 2011 at 9:33 am

    #2
    Entered Dezign giveaway

  117. July 5, 2011 at 9:43 am
  118. July 5, 2011 at 10:50 am

    I’m a GFC follower. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  119. July 5, 2011 at 7:17 pm
  120. July 5, 2011 at 9:22 pm

    Voted 7/5

  121. July 5, 2011 at 11:38 pm

    I entered the funky monkey snacks giveaway.

    #1

  122. July 5, 2011 at 11:39 pm

    I entered the funky monkey snacks giveaway.

    #2

  123. July 6, 2011 at 4:53 am

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs on 7/6.

  124. July 6, 2011 at 7:46 am
  125. July 6, 2011 at 12:30 pm
  126. July 6, 2011 at 4:12 pm

    I follow you via GFC. :-)

  127. July 6, 2011 at 4:15 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

  128. July 6, 2011 at 4:15 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB

  129. July 6, 2011 at 4:18 pm

    I Voted for u on Picket Fence Blogs

  130. July 6, 2011 at 6:48 pm
  131. July 6, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    Voted 7-6

  132. July 7, 2011 at 4:46 am

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs on 7/7.

  133. July 7, 2011 at 7:32 pm

    I’m a GFC follower (sksweeps) and I love the pictures of the cute, chubby baby legs!

  134. July 7, 2011 at 7:47 pm

    Voted 7-7

  135. July 7, 2011 at 10:33 pm

    I follow via GFC (ellie) We are trying to potty train at the present time and this would help buy Pull-Ups.

    Thanks for the giveaway!
    eswright18 at gmail dot com

  136. July 7, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @eswright18
    eswright18 at gmail dot com

  137. July 7, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    I like you on FB (Ellie W)
    eswright18 at gmail dot com

  138. July 7, 2011 at 10:35 pm

    I subscribe via RSS feed
    eswright18 at gmail dot com

  139. July 7, 2011 at 10:36 pm

    Voted for you at Picket Fence Blogs
    eswright18 at gmail.com

  140. July 8, 2011 at 12:35 am

    I am pretty sure I am following you (Louis) since I have been here before but I can’t find any widget nor a bar for checking and making sure

    anyway I totally love the safeway diapers. They hold up as good as the name brand AND are more flexible

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  141. July 8, 2011 at 12:35 am

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  142. July 8, 2011 at 12:35 am

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  143. July 8, 2011 at 12:38 am

    I tweeted your giveaway

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

    (and the bar loaded now…I AM following :) )

  144. July 8, 2011 at 12:38 am

    I voted for your Blog on Picket Fence Blogs

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  145. July 8, 2011 at 4:42 am

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs on 7/8.

  146. July 8, 2011 at 12:56 pm

    I follow you on GFC as sweetsue. I’m a pdx girl myself and shop at Safeway all the time!
    smchester at gmail dot com

  147. July 8, 2011 at 12:56 pm

    I follow you on twitter as ptowngirl.
    smchester at gmail dot com

  148. July 8, 2011 at 12:58 pm

    I like you on facebook as Susan Chester
    smchester at gmail dot com

  149. July 8, 2011 at 6:08 pm
  150. July 8, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    Voted 7-8

  151. July 8, 2011 at 8:30 pm
  152. July 9, 2011 at 6:00 am

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs on 7/9.

  153. July 9, 2011 at 3:04 pm
  154. July 9, 2011 at 3:34 pm
  155. July 9, 2011 at 4:35 pm

    I follow on GFC and Safeway is our favorite store for everyday shopping.

  156. July 9, 2011 at 4:37 pm

    I have your button on my blog
    http://couponboss.wordpress.com/giveaway-blogs/
    (1)

  157. July 9, 2011 at 4:37 pm

    I have your button on my blog
    http://couponboss.wordpress.com/giveaway-blogs/
    (2)

  158. July 9, 2011 at 4:38 pm

    I have your button on my blog
    http://couponboss.wordpress.com/giveaway-blogs/
    (3)

  159. July 9, 2011 at 4:38 pm

    I have your button on my blog
    http://couponboss.wordpress.com/giveaway-blogs/
    (4)

  160. July 9, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    I have your button on my blog
    http://couponboss.wordpress.com/giveaway-blogs/
    (5)

  161. July 9, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    entered From You Flowers (1)

  162. July 9, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    entered From You Flowers (2)

  163. July 9, 2011 at 5:07 pm
  164. July 9, 2011 at 5:40 pm
  165. July 10, 2011 at 12:23 pm
  166. July 10, 2011 at 2:40 pm
  167. July 10, 2011 at 3:28 pm
  168. July 10, 2011 at 4:10 pm
  169. July 10, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    1 I subscribe to your email ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  170. July 10, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    2 I subscribe to your email ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  171. July 10, 2011 at 4:55 pm

    1 I have your button http://ljsin2win.blogspot.com/
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  172. July 10, 2011 at 4:56 pm

    2 I have your button http://ljsin2win.blogspot.com/
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  173. July 10, 2011 at 4:57 pm

    3 I have your button http://ljsin2win.blogspot.com/
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  174. July 10, 2011 at 4:57 pm

    4 I have your button http://ljsin2win.blogspot.com/
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  175. July 10, 2011 at 4:58 pm

    5 I have your button http://ljsin2win.blogspot.com/
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  176. July 10, 2011 at 9:37 pm

    I wanna win!

  177. July 11, 2011 at 11:44 am

    Daily Tweet @eswright18
    https://twitter.com/#!/eswright18/status/90488025003474945
    eswright18 at gmail dot com

  178. July 11, 2011 at 11:46 am

    Voted for you at Picket Fence Blogs 7/1
    eswright18 at gmail.com

  179. July 11, 2011 at 4:56 pm

    tweet – http://twitter.com/Emma__Peel/status/

    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com

  180. July 11, 2011 at 5:47 pm
  181. July 11, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    Voted 7-11

  182. July 11, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    I voted on picket fence

    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com

  183. July 12, 2011 at 3:14 am
  184. July 12, 2011 at 12:09 pm

    Daily Tweet @eswright18
    https://twitter.com/#!/eswright18/status/90857981796814850
    eswright18 at gmail dot com

  185. July 12, 2011 at 12:10 pm

    Voted for you at Picket Fence Blogs 7/12
    eswright18 at gmail.com

  186. July 12, 2011 at 3:22 pm
  187. July 12, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    i voted
    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com

  188. July 12, 2011 at 3:59 pm

    I follow you on GFC(kellyr78) and thanks for the giveaway!

  189. July 12, 2011 at 3:59 pm

    I follow you on twitter(kellywcu)

  190. July 12, 2011 at 4:00 pm

    I like you on FB(kelly delrosso)

  191. July 12, 2011 at 4:01 pm

    Your button is on my sidebar at http://www.littlesaver.com
    1

  192. July 12, 2011 at 4:02 pm

    Your button is on my sidebar at http://www.littlesaver.com
    2

  193. July 12, 2011 at 4:02 pm

    Your button is on my sidebar at http://www.littlesaver.com
    3

  194. July 12, 2011 at 4:02 pm

    Your button is on my sidebar at http://www.littlesaver.com
    4

  195. July 12, 2011 at 4:02 pm

    Your button is on my sidebar at http://www.littlesaver.com
    5

  196. July 12, 2011 at 4:03 pm

    I subscribe to your email under kellywcuATyahooDOTcom
    1

  197. July 12, 2011 at 4:03 pm

    I subscribe to your email under kellywcuATyahooDOTcom
    2

  198. July 12, 2011 at 4:04 pm

    I subscribe to your RSS feed under kellywcuATyahooDOTcom
    1

  199. July 12, 2011 at 4:04 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs

  200. July 12, 2011 at 4:05 pm

    I entered your TG Bears Giveaway
    1

  201. July 12, 2011 at 4:05 pm

    I entered your TG Bears Giveaway
    2

  202. July 12, 2011 at 4:06 pm

    I entered your Little Looster Giveaway
    1

  203. July 12, 2011 at 4:06 pm

    I entered your Little Looster Giveaway
    2

  204. July 12, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    I entered your Design with a Z Giveaway
    1

  205. July 12, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    I entered your Design with a Z Giveaway
    2

  206. July 12, 2011 at 6:45 pm
  207. July 12, 2011 at 7:56 pm
  208. July 12, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    Voted 7-12

  209. July 12, 2011 at 9:12 pm

    I’m following via GFC. Thanks for the great giveaway. I enjoy your blog.

  210. July 12, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    I follow on GFC as Mrs. Martinet. I like your blog because you’re in my area and you’ve got a fun sense of humor!

    carriethegood(at)gmail(dotcom)

  211. July 12, 2011 at 10:25 pm

    I subscribe on email.
    #1
    carriethegood(at)gmail(dotcom)

  212. July 12, 2011 at 10:26 pm

    I subscribe on email.
    #2
    carriethegood(at)gmail(dotcom)

  213. July 12, 2011 at 10:26 pm

    I follow on twitter as carriethegood.
    carriethegood(at)gmail(dotcom)

  214. July 12, 2011 at 10:26 pm

    I like you on fb.
    carriethegood(at)gmail(dotcom)

  215. July 12, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    I entered the jewelry giveaway.
    carriethegood(at)gmail(dotcom)

  216. July 12, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    I entered the jewelry giveaway #2
    carriethegood(at)gmail(dotcom)

  217. July 12, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence today.
    carriethegood(at)gmail(dotcom)

  218. July 13, 2011 at 11:24 am

    Are we there yet? Giveaway entered.

  219. July 13, 2011 at 11:24 am

    Are we there yet? Giveaway entered. Entry #2

  220. July 13, 2011 at 3:49 pm
  221. July 13, 2011 at 6:03 pm
  222. July 13, 2011 at 7:52 pm
  223. July 13, 2011 at 8:30 pm

    Voted 7-13

  224. July 13, 2011 at 8:33 pm
  225. July 13, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    I voted 4 you.
    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com

  226. July 13, 2011 at 11:25 pm

    follow you on gfc, Robin Scott
    great site and giveaways, thanks

  227. July 13, 2011 at 11:26 pm

    like you on fb
    Robin Scott

  228. July 13, 2011 at 11:26 pm

    email subscriber #1

  229. July 13, 2011 at 11:26 pm

    email subscriber #2

  230. July 13, 2011 at 11:27 pm

    voted for you on picket fences today

  231. July 13, 2011 at 11:27 pm

    follow you on twitter
    robinlscott

  232. July 14, 2011 at 5:00 am
  233. July 14, 2011 at 5:01 pm
  234. July 14, 2011 at 5:01 pm

    I voted for you!
    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com

  235. July 14, 2011 at 6:42 pm
  236. July 14, 2011 at 8:28 pm
  237. July 14, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    Voted 7-14

  238. July 15, 2011 at 3:28 am
  239. July 15, 2011 at 5:29 am
  240. July 15, 2011 at 5:57 pm
  241. July 15, 2011 at 7:07 pm
  242. July 15, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    I voted for you,,
    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com

  243. July 15, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    Voted 7-15

  244. July 16, 2011 at 6:03 am
  245. July 16, 2011 at 7:08 am

    tweet – http://twitter.com/Emma__Peel/status/

    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com

  246. July 16, 2011 at 7:09 am

    I voted
    emmaspeel[at]gmail.com

  247. July 16, 2011 at 11:14 am

    voted 7/16

  248. July 16, 2011 at 2:20 pm
  249. July 16, 2011 at 6:19 pm
  250. July 17, 2011 at 3:52 am
  251. July 17, 2011 at 6:37 am
  252. July 17, 2011 at 6:38 am

    voted
    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com

  253. July 17, 2011 at 4:03 pm
  254. July 17, 2011 at 5:58 pm
  255. July 18, 2011 at 4:57 am
  256. July 18, 2011 at 7:53 am
  257. July 18, 2011 at 7:55 am

    voted
    emmaspeel[at]gmail.com

  258. July 18, 2011 at 10:15 am

    i follow you via gfc and i’d love to win, we have a Vons right near my house
    sarah at realtorsd.com

  259. July 18, 2011 at 10:17 am

    i follow you on twitter as sarahndavis
    sarah at realtorsd.com

  260. July 18, 2011 at 10:17 am

    i like you on fb as sarah d
    sarah at realtorsd.com

  261. July 18, 2011 at 10:18 am

    i voted for you on picket fence 7/18
    sarah at realtorsd.com

  262. July 18, 2011 at 10:22 am

    your button is on my blog
    http://365daysofgoodsd.blogspot.com/
    sarah at realtorsd.com

  263. July 18, 2011 at 10:23 am

    your button is on my blog
    http://365daysofgoodsd.blogspot.com/
    sarah at realtorsd.com
    2

  264. July 18, 2011 at 10:24 am

    your button is on my blog
    http://365daysofgoodsd.blogspot.com/
    sarah at realtorsd.com
    3

  265. July 18, 2011 at 10:24 am

    your button is on my blog
    http://365daysofgoodsd.blogspot.com/
    sarah at realtorsd.com
    4

  266. July 18, 2011 at 10:24 am

    your button is on my blog
    http://365daysofgoodsd.blogspot.com/
    sarah at realtorsd.com
    5

  267. July 18, 2011 at 10:57 am

    I’m a follower via GFC. I do most of my grocery shopping at Safeway. Love their meat and produce.

  268. July 18, 2011 at 10:57 am

    I ‘like’ From PDX With Love on Facebook.

  269. July 18, 2011 at 6:11 pm
  270. July 18, 2011 at 8:17 pm
  271. July 19, 2011 at 2:23 am
  272. July 19, 2011 at 5:16 am
  273. July 19, 2011 at 5:16 am

    I voted
    emmaspeel{at}gmail.com

  274. July 19, 2011 at 12:40 pm

    Following From PDX with Love publicly through GFC: Hoa
    I love Safeway! Thanks for the giveaway.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  275. July 19, 2011 at 12:41 pm

    Following @frompdxwithlove on Twitter @hle123.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  276. July 19, 2011 at 12:42 pm

    Liked From PDX with Love on FB: Hoa Le

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  277. July 19, 2011 at 12:44 pm

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love via e-mail.
    #1

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  278. July 19, 2011 at 12:44 pm

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love via e-mail.
    #2

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  279. July 19, 2011 at 12:46 pm

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/hle123/status/93406191371288576

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  280. July 19, 2011 at 12:46 pm

    Voted for your blog on PFB.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  281. July 19, 2011 at 5:52 pm
  282. July 19, 2011 at 8:03 pm
  283. July 19, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    Voted 7-19

  284. July 20, 2011 at 5:18 am
  285. July 20, 2011 at 5:19 am

    voted,,
    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com

  286. July 20, 2011 at 11:57 am

    Follow via GFC as Caryn S. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  287. July 20, 2011 at 1:33 pm

    follow on gfc as Chris and our Safeway has nice seafood selection
    thanks
    Chris

  288. July 20, 2011 at 1:35 pm

    I have entered the giveaway for (For You Flowers)
    thanks
    Chris

  289. July 20, 2011 at 1:35 pm

    Entry 1
    Email Subscriber
    thanks
    Chris

  290. July 20, 2011 at 1:36 pm

    Entry 2
    Email Subscriber
    thanks
    Chris

  291. July 20, 2011 at 1:46 pm

    I have entered Dezign with a Z giveaway
    thanks
    Chris

  292. July 20, 2011 at 2:21 pm

    I am a GFC follower. I hope everyone is staying cool through this heat wave.

  293. July 20, 2011 at 4:22 pm

    I follow you on GFC as Elena and I love visiting your blog.

  294. July 20, 2011 at 8:14 pm
  295. July 20, 2011 at 8:40 pm

    Voted 7-20

  296. July 20, 2011 at 9:12 pm

    I’m a GFC follower :) I’m sure he loves the diapers…they look like they fit well!

  297. July 21, 2011 at 1:01 am

    I follow you publicly on gfc. I really like your blog design!

    nblexp (at) gmail (dot) com

  298. July 21, 2011 at 1:02 am

    I follow you on twitter as c5519

    nblexp at gmail dot com

  299. July 21, 2011 at 1:02 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs

    nblexp at gmail dot com

  300. July 21, 2011 at 1:03 am

    tweeted

    https://twitter.com/#!/c5519/status/93954155332374528

    nblexp ( at ) gmail (dot) com

  301. July 21, 2011 at 4:10 am

    gfc follower
    amramazon280 at yahoo dot com

  302. July 21, 2011 at 4:14 am

    twitter follower
    amramazon280 at yahoo dot com

  303. July 21, 2011 at 4:16 am

    voted for you

    amramazon280 at yahoo dot com

  304. July 21, 2011 at 4:17 am

    liked you in fb

    amramazon280 at yahoo dot com

  305. July 21, 2011 at 4:54 am
  306. July 21, 2011 at 8:24 am
  307. July 21, 2011 at 8:25 am

    I voted on the picket fence
    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com

  308. July 21, 2011 at 10:40 am

    Entered cosmetique 1

  309. July 21, 2011 at 10:41 am

    Entered cosmetique 2

  310. July 21, 2011 at 10:41 am

    Entered nightfood bars 1.

  311. July 21, 2011 at 10:42 am

    Entered nightfood bars 2.

  312. July 21, 2011 at 10:43 am

    Entered EdenFantasys1

  313. July 21, 2011 at 10:43 am

    Entered EdenFantasys2

  314. July 21, 2011 at 12:01 pm

    I follow on gfc as Becca. Thanks so much for this great giveaway!

  315. July 21, 2011 at 12:02 pm

    I follow you on twitter as sbshortie

  316. July 21, 2011 at 12:03 pm

    I like you on fb as Becca OKaneko

  317. July 21, 2011 at 12:03 pm
  318. July 21, 2011 at 12:04 pm

    I am an email subscriber. (entry 1)

  319. July 21, 2011 at 12:04 pm

    I am an email subscriber. (entry 2)

  320. July 21, 2011 at 12:07 pm

    I have your button up on the right (entry 1)

  321. July 21, 2011 at 12:08 pm

    I have your button up on the right (entry 2)

  322. July 21, 2011 at 12:09 pm

    I have your button up on the right (entry 3)

  323. July 21, 2011 at 12:09 pm

    I have your button up on the right (entry 4)

  324. July 21, 2011 at 12:10 pm

    I have your button up on the right (entry 5)

  325. July 21, 2011 at 1:28 pm

    daily tweet

    https://twitter.com/#!/c5519/status/93954155332374528
    nblexp at gmail dot com

  326. July 21, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    Following via GFC, thanks for the great giveaway!

  327. July 21, 2011 at 3:22 pm

    I follow you GFC kayte71 and I am also from the lovely Rose City!

  328. July 21, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    Following via GFC, have a wonderful day!

  329. July 21, 2011 at 4:27 pm

    Email Subscriber, thanks!

  330. July 21, 2011 at 4:27 pm

    Email Subscriber, thanks! 2

  331. July 21, 2011 at 4:28 pm

    Liked you on FB (AngelaWinesburg)

  332. July 21, 2011 at 4:42 pm

    Following you on Google Friends
    Great giveaway- We shop alot at Safeway, so we would put this gc to good use! :)

  333. July 21, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    Following PDX on Twitter
    mcapel4444

  334. July 21, 2011 at 6:31 pm
  335. July 21, 2011 at 8:14 pm
  336. July 21, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    great contest! I follow on gfc.

  337. July 21, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    Voted 7-21

  338. July 22, 2011 at 7:15 am
  339. July 22, 2011 at 9:36 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com

  340. July 22, 2011 at 9:37 am

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB
    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com

  341. July 22, 2011 at 9:37 am

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com

  342. July 22, 2011 at 9:42 am

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #1
    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com

  343. July 22, 2011 at 9:42 am

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #2,
    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com

  344. July 22, 2011 at 9:45 am

    I entered the shadora earrings giveaway #1
    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com

  345. July 22, 2011 at 9:45 am

    I entered the shadora earrings giveaway #2
    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com

  346. July 22, 2011 at 10:00 am

    I follow (happi shopr) and love shopping Tom Thumb

  347. July 22, 2011 at 10:38 am

    I follow you on gfc! stephanie
    Nice review, these sound like really nice diapers!

  348. July 22, 2011 at 10:39 am
  349. July 22, 2011 at 10:41 am

    I follow you on twitter! gnwg

  350. July 22, 2011 at 10:41 am

    I like you on facebook! stephanie a….

  351. July 22, 2011 at 10:41 am

    I subscribe to your rss feed!

  352. July 22, 2011 at 10:42 am

    1. I subscribe to your emails!

  353. July 22, 2011 at 10:42 am

    2. I subscribe to your emails!

  354. July 22, 2011 at 10:43 am

    I voted on picket fences!

  355. July 22, 2011 at 12:20 pm

    I got your button, http://emmandjohn.blogspot.com/

    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com #1

  356. July 22, 2011 at 12:21 pm

    I got your button, http://emmandjohn.blogspot.com/

    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com #2

  357. July 22, 2011 at 12:21 pm

    I got your button, http://emmandjohn.blogspot.com/

    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com #3

  358. July 22, 2011 at 12:22 pm

    I got your button, http://emmandjohn.blogspot.com/

    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com #4

  359. July 22, 2011 at 12:22 pm

    I got your button, http://emmandjohn.blogspot.com/

    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com #5

  360. July 22, 2011 at 12:32 pm

    GFC follower Amy_M

    Great giveaway – Thanks!!

  361. July 22, 2011 at 12:33 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @ambabya

  362. July 22, 2011 at 12:34 pm

    I like you on Fb. Amy Carlson

  363. July 22, 2011 at 12:35 pm

    I subscribe via yahoo reader

  364. July 22, 2011 at 12:35 pm

    I subscribe via email

  365. July 22, 2011 at 12:36 pm

    I subscribe via email #2

  366. July 22, 2011 at 12:38 pm

    I voted for you today

  367. July 22, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    daily tweet

    https://twitter.com/#!/c5519/status/94323306160865281
    nblexp at gmail dot com

  368. July 22, 2011 at 5:37 pm

    i am a follower on gfc susansmoaks and i love your blog

  369. July 22, 2011 at 5:53 pm
  370. July 22, 2011 at 7:24 pm
  371. July 22, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    I follow and I love the print.

  372. July 22, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    Google Reader subscriber.

  373. July 22, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @RazzMyBerry.

  374. July 22, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs

  375. July 22, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    7-22 Voted

  376. July 22, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    I like you on FB (Mari Doug)

  377. July 22, 2011 at 9:56 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway…GFC Follower: Brian E.

    …these diapers have a great fit.

    senorpiero [at] yahoo [dot] com

  378. July 22, 2011 at 9:58 pm

    Following YOU via Twitter: @brianpiero

    senorpiero [at] yahoo [dot] com

  379. July 22, 2011 at 9:59 pm

    Subscribed via RSS.

  380. July 22, 2011 at 10:02 pm

    …already subscribed to the mailing list of From PDX with Love

  381. July 22, 2011 at 10:02 pm

    #2 …already subscribed to the mailing list of From PDX with Love

  382. July 22, 2011 at 10:04 pm

    …just voted for From PDX with Love @ Picket Fence Blogs.

  383. July 22, 2011 at 10:14 pm

    yes i have a safeway club card

  384. July 22, 2011 at 10:17 pm

    I’d love to win! I have twins in diapers and am expecting another soon :)

  385. July 22, 2011 at 10:19 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  386. July 22, 2011 at 10:20 pm

    I’m an email subscriber. 2

  387. July 22, 2011 at 10:21 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs.

  388. July 22, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    I follow with GFC.
    Diapers have certainly improved a lot in recent years.

  389. July 22, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    I follow on twitter as willitara.

  390. July 22, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on Facebook.

  391. July 22, 2011 at 10:43 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  392. July 22, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs.

  393. July 22, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    GFC: slehan
    I think your son is cute.
    Thanks for the contest.

  394. July 22, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    I have your button. http://beascreations.blogspot.com #1

  395. July 22, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    I have your button. http://beascreations.blogspot.com #2

  396. July 22, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    Twitter follow you: slehan

  397. July 22, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    I have your button. http://beascreations.blogspot.com #3

  398. July 22, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    I have your button. http://beascreations.blogspot.com #4

  399. July 22, 2011 at 10:49 pm

    I have your button. http://beascreations.blogspot.com #5

  400. July 22, 2011 at 11:04 pm

    I follow on GFC. Thanks for the giveaway!

  401. July 22, 2011 at 11:13 pm

    I”m a GFC follower. I didn’t know Safeway made diapers & training pants. Would love to check them out!

  402. July 22, 2011 at 11:13 pm

    Likes From PDX with Love on FB

  403. July 22, 2011 at 11:14 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  404. July 22, 2011 at 11:14 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #1

  405. July 22, 2011 at 11:15 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #2

  406. July 22, 2011 at 11:15 pm

    Voted @ Picket Fence Blogs.

  407. July 22, 2011 at 11:30 pm

    voted PFB 7/22

  408. July 22, 2011 at 11:39 pm

    1 Have your button on my blog: http://slehan.blogspot.com/

  409. July 22, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    2 Have your button on my blog: http://slehan.blogspot.com/

  410. July 22, 2011 at 11:46 pm

    3 Have your button on my blog: http://slehan.blogspot.com/

  411. July 22, 2011 at 11:48 pm

    4 Have your button on my blog: http://slehan.blogspot.com/

  412. July 22, 2011 at 11:48 pm

    5 Have your button on my blog: http://slehan.blogspot.com/

  413. July 23, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    GFC follower (Mandala). Thank you for chance and having this awesome giveaway. Your pics of J in his new diapers look so adorable :)
    mandalarctic at gmail dot com

UA-17582447-1