From PDX with Love

Dezign with a Z – wall decals {Review/Giveaway}


Well, first of all I want to apologize for taking so long to write this review. Secondly…let’s get to the review! =)

Dezign with a Z gave me the opportunity to review one of their products. I had a hard time selecting a decal because their variety is so wide! They offer wall decals for kids and grownups which I like because like that I can get everything I need in one place. I loved their tree decals, their chalkboard decals, their butterfly mirrors (they are adorable!)…they even have glow in the dark decals! Now..how cool is that!?

For the review, I received the Bi-color Poppies decorative wall decals and I seriously love them. I didn’t think decals would add much to my room, but the difference is enormous! My room went from boring to super fun and alive. The original decal had all the flowers close together but since I didn’t want the decorations to be all concentrated in one area, I cut the “poster” to spread the flowers on the wall. Here’s the before & after:

 

 

As you can see my walls where empty and making holes on the wall for hanging frames was not an option.

 

 

 

This is what my wall looks like now!! A little pop of color makes such a huge difference!!
Way better than holes on the walls which you later have to fix up yourself!

 

 

One of the cool things I liked about the wall decals (other than the fact they look amazing!) is how easy it was to put them up on the wall. The method followed is pretty much the same you would use to apply a fake tattoo on your skin. Separate the clear application tape from the white backing by making a small incision near the edge and put the decal on the wall.  Next, scrub the surface with a sponge (like I did) or with a card to make sure the decal sticks onto the wall. Finally, carefully remove the clear application tape and..you are done!!

 

 

- GET IT -

Find Dezign with a Z wall decals and wall stickers online!

 

- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will win a Dezign with a Z $30 giftcard!!

 

 

 

Rules

Open US only!!
Contest ends July 17, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

Please, only one email per person.
The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and share with us which wall decal you’d buy if you were to win!

 

 

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow Dezign with a Z on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like Dezign with a Z on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win $30 #giftcard to @DezignWithaZ & @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/iMpgX8 #giveaway #contest #decor #walldecal ENDS 07/17 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +2
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each

 

EXTRA ENTRY Grab my button! +5

 

 

Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.

 

Disclosure: This was not a paid post. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review. This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook.

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
30th June 2011

Your Comments:

  1. June 30, 2011 at 1:40 pm

    I’m a GFC follower (rickpeggysmith)
    I like the Cats playing design.
    Thanks so much.
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  2. June 30, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    I’m a twitter Follower (peg42)
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  3. June 30, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    I Follow Dezign with a Z on Twitter (peg42)
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  4. June 30, 2011 at 1:42 pm

    I’m a FB friend (Margaret E. Smith)
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  5. June 30, 2011 at 1:43 pm

    I like Dezign with a Z on FB (Margaret E. Smith)
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  6. June 30, 2011 at 1:44 pm

    I’m an email subscriber
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com
    Entry 1

  7. June 30, 2011 at 1:44 pm

    I’m an email subscriber
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com
    Entry 2

  8. June 30, 2011 at 1:45 pm

    I tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/peg42/status/86535755584901120
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  9. June 30, 2011 at 1:47 pm

    Voted for you on Picket Fences
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  10. June 30, 2011 at 10:36 pm

    I follow via GFC as Mechele Johnson, and I absolutely love the Dandelion in the Wind.
    mmjohnson555@gmail.com

  11. June 30, 2011 at 10:36 pm

    I follow you on FB as Mechele JOhnson.
    mmjohnson555@gmail.com

  12. June 30, 2011 at 10:37 pm

    I liked Dezign with a Z on FB as Mechele JOhnson.
    mmjohnson555@gmail.com

  13. June 30, 2011 at 10:37 pm

    I voted on the Fence for you.
    mmjohnson555@gmail.com

  14. June 30, 2011 at 10:38 pm

    I am an email subscriber. Entry #1
    mmjohnson555@gmail.com

  15. June 30, 2011 at 10:38 pm

    I am an email subscriber. Entry #2
    mmjohnson555@gmail.com

  16. June 30, 2011 at 11:57 pm

    follow you via gfc.
    i’d get the pop flowers lap top skin! super cool!

    thanks for the giveaway!

  17. June 30, 2011 at 11:58 pm

    fan of yours on facebook; tasha j r

  18. June 30, 2011 at 11:59 pm

    fan of dezign with a z on facebook now too!

  19. June 30, 2011 at 11:59 pm

    follow you on twitter as @pdxoregonmom; taylortasha at msn dot com

  20. June 30, 2011 at 11:59 pm

    following dezign with a z on twitter now too!

  21. July 1, 2011 at 12:00 am

    email subscriber; taylortasha at msn dot com
    1 of 2

  22. July 1, 2011 at 12:00 am

    email subscriber; taylortasha at msn dot com
    2 of 2

  23. July 1, 2011 at 12:02 am

    picket fences vote 07.01

  24. July 1, 2011 at 12:05 am

    entered learning resources giveaway
    1 of 2

  25. July 1, 2011 at 12:05 am

    entered learning resources giveaway
    2 of 2

  26. July 1, 2011 at 12:05 am

    entered funky monkey snacks giveaway
    1 of 2

  27. July 1, 2011 at 12:06 am

    entered funky monkey snacks giveaway
    2 of 2

  28. July 1, 2011 at 12:06 am

    entered pure bars giveaway
    1 of 2

  29. July 1, 2011 at 12:07 am

    entered pure bars giveaway
    2 of 2

  30. July 1, 2011 at 5:59 pm

    Gfc follower- Mama K. I really love the Swirl Poppies vinyl wall decal.
    Nguyenhkathy at gmail dot com

  31. July 1, 2011 at 6:01 pm

    I am a fan of your fb page.
    Nguyenhkathy at gmail dot com
    http://www.facebook.com/xNguyenLim

  32. July 1, 2011 at 6:01 pm

    I follow you via twitter.
    Nguyenhkathy at gmail dot com
    http://twitter.com/#!/Socalsunshine31

  33. July 1, 2011 at 6:02 pm

    I follow Design with a Z via twitter.
    Nguyenhkathy at gmail dot com
    http://twitter.com/#!/Socalsunshine31

  34. July 1, 2011 at 6:03 pm

    I like Design with a Z on fb.
    Nguyenhkathy at gmail dot com
    http://www.facebook.com/xNguyenLim

  35. July 1, 2011 at 6:04 pm
  36. July 1, 2011 at 6:08 pm

    Daily vote 7/1
    Nguyenhkathy at gmail dot com

  37. July 1, 2011 at 6:08 pm

    I entered your Stonyfield Farms giveaway 1
    Nguyenhkathy at gmail dot com

  38. July 1, 2011 at 6:09 pm

    I entered your Stonyfield Farms giveaway 2
    Nguyenhkathy at gmail dot com

  39. July 1, 2011 at 10:26 pm

    follow you gfc
    Mommydoll13
    dollhousecreation(at)hotmail(dot)com

    i would get the glow busters

  40. July 1, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    follow you on twitter
    @mommyluck13
    sha t
    dollhousecreation(at)hotmail(dot)com

  41. July 1, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    Follow Dezign with a Z on Twitter

    @mommyluck13
    sha t
    dollhousecreation(at)hotmail(dot)com

  42. July 2, 2011 at 1:02 am
  43. July 2, 2011 at 1:03 am

    I grabbed your button! Entry #2
    mmjohnson555@gmail.com

  44. July 2, 2011 at 1:03 am

    I grabbed your button! Entry #3
    mmjohnson555@gmail.com

  45. July 2, 2011 at 1:04 am

    I grabbed your button! Entry #4
    mmjohnson555@gmail.com

  46. July 2, 2011 at 1:04 am

    I grabbed your button! Entry #5
    mmjohnson555@gmail.com

  47. July 2, 2011 at 1:11 pm

    I follow on gfc as Chris and I would select the Lady Bugs, design.
    Thank you for introducing me to Dezign with a Z – love their murals and canvases too.

  48. July 2, 2011 at 5:39 pm
  49. July 2, 2011 at 5:40 pm

    I voted for you on PF 7/2
    Nguyenhkathy at gmail dot com

  50. July 2, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    GFC follower and I would love the Glow Fireflies

  51. July 2, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mngirlinssp

  52. July 2, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    I Follow Dezign with a Z on Twitter @mngirlinssp

  53. July 2, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB as rebecca shockley

  54. July 2, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    I Like Dezign with a Z on FB as rebecca shockley

  55. July 2, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    email subscriber currently
    #1

  56. July 2, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    email subscriber currently
    #2

  57. July 2, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence

  58. July 2, 2011 at 10:54 pm

    picket fences blog vote 07.02

  59. July 2, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    entered the stonyfield giveaway
    1 of 2

  60. July 2, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    entered the stonyfield giveaway
    2 of 2

  61. July 2, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    entered the shedmonster giveaway
    1 of 2

  62. July 2, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    entered the shedmonster giveaway
    2 of 2

  63. July 2, 2011 at 10:57 pm

    entered the safeway giveaway
    1 of 2

  64. July 3, 2011 at 12:15 pm
  65. July 3, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    I like the fireflies.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  66. July 5, 2011 at 9:19 am

    I follow via GFC: allibrary.

    They have so many cute designs! One I especially like is the Venitian Wall Applique for $38.

  67. July 5, 2011 at 9:19 am

    I subscribe to your RSS feed.

  68. July 5, 2011 at 9:20 am

    #1
    I’m an email subscriber.

  69. July 5, 2011 at 9:20 am

    #2
    I’m an email subscriber.

  70. July 5, 2011 at 9:21 am

    I voted for you at Picket Fence.

  71. July 5, 2011 at 9:22 am

    #1
    Entered Funky Monkey giveaway

  72. July 5, 2011 at 9:23 am

    #2
    entered Funky Monkey giveaway

  73. July 5, 2011 at 9:24 am

    #1
    Entered Stonyfield giveaway

  74. July 5, 2011 at 9:24 am

    #2
    Entered Stonyfield giveaway

  75. July 5, 2011 at 9:25 am

    #1
    Entered Safeway giveaway

  76. July 5, 2011 at 9:25 am

    #2
    Entered Safeway giveaway

  77. July 7, 2011 at 3:55 pm

    I follow with GFC and love the cat family wall stickers!

  78. July 7, 2011 at 3:58 pm

    I like dezigns with a z on FB

  79. July 7, 2011 at 3:58 pm

    I like from pdx with love on FB

  80. July 7, 2011 at 3:59 pm

    I voted on picket fences.

  81. July 7, 2011 at 10:01 pm

    Voted on the Fence for you today!
    mmjohnson555@gmail.com

  82. July 8, 2011 at 9:17 am

    I voted on the Fence today!
    mmjohnson555@gmail.com

  83. July 8, 2011 at 2:13 pm

    Following you via GFC (furygirl3132) and I would love to get the Flying Butterflies Laptop Skins Decals. Thanks so much for hosting this fun giveaway!

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  84. July 8, 2011 at 2:16 pm

    Following you on Twitter (furygirl3132)

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  85. July 8, 2011 at 2:18 pm

    Following Dezign With a Z on Twitter (furygirl3132)

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  86. July 8, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    Like you on Facebook (Eloise Bowen Carlson)

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  87. July 10, 2011 at 2:20 am

    following PDX via twitter as tlcrum06
    tlcrum06 at att dot net

  88. July 10, 2011 at 2:24 am

    GFC follower: Terri S Crum

    Visited Dezign with a Z & I would choose the Fireflies!!

    tlcrum06 at att dot net

  89. July 10, 2011 at 2:25 am

    following Dezign via twitter as tlcrum06
    tlcrum06 at att dot net

  90. July 10, 2011 at 2:26 am

    following PDX via FB as Terri S Crum
    tlcrum06 at att dot net

  91. July 10, 2011 at 2:27 am

    following Dezign via FB as Terri S Crum
    tlcrum06 at att dot net

  92. July 10, 2011 at 2:28 am

    RSS via Google Reader
    tlcrum06 at att dot net

  93. July 10, 2011 at 2:29 am
  94. July 10, 2011 at 2:30 am

    email subscriber #1
    tlcrum06 at att dot net

  95. July 10, 2011 at 2:31 am

    email subscriber #2
    tlcrum06 at att dot net

  96. July 10, 2011 at 2:32 am

    Voted on Picket Fences
    tlcrum06 at att dot net

  97. July 10, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    I follow your blog publicly via Google Friend Connect as shala_darkstone.
    If I won I’d choose the Cats Playing removable.

  98. July 10, 2011 at 5:46 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@shala_darkstone).

  99. July 10, 2011 at 5:47 pm

    I follow Dezign with a Z on Twitter (@shala_darkstone).

  100. July 10, 2011 at 5:48 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on FB (FB name: Maddie Brubaker).

  101. July 10, 2011 at 5:54 pm

    I like Dezign with a Z on FB (FB name: Maddie Brubaker).

  102. July 10, 2011 at 5:55 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed.

  103. July 10, 2011 at 5:55 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs.

  104. July 11, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    I entered the Stonyfield Farm coupons giveaway.
    #1

  105. July 11, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    I entered the Stonyfield Farm coupons giveaway.
    #2

  106. July 12, 2011 at 10:33 am

    I follows via GFC and would like the Butterflies wall stickers

  107. July 12, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    I follow you on GFC(kellyr78) and I would purchase a Magic Princess Wall Decal

  108. July 14, 2011 at 9:42 am

    gfc follower and I would buy the Shining Stars glow in the dark decals

  109. July 14, 2011 at 9:43 am

    following you on twitter – @DearheartDesign

  110. July 14, 2011 at 9:43 am

    following Design with a Z on twitter – @DearheartDesign

  111. July 14, 2011 at 9:44 am

    following you on facebook – Kimberly K

  112. July 14, 2011 at 9:45 am

    following your rss feeds with google reader

  113. July 14, 2011 at 9:46 am
  114. July 14, 2011 at 9:46 am

    voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs

  115. July 14, 2011 at 9:47 am

    email subscriber under Kkrasowski2010 at gmail dot com #1

  116. July 14, 2011 at 9:48 am

    email subscriber under Kkrasowski2010 at gmail dot com #2

  117. July 15, 2011 at 7:17 pm

    I like the Trendy Graphic wall clings

  118. July 16, 2011 at 2:43 pm

    I follow on gfc and really like the Love Birds vinyl wall tattoos thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  119. July 16, 2011 at 2:44 pm

    I subscribe to your blog eaglesforjack@gmail.com 1/2

  120. July 16, 2011 at 2:44 pm

    I subscribe to your blog eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  121. July 16, 2011 at 2:44 pm

    I like you on facebook (mrstinareynolds thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  122. July 16, 2011 at 2:45 pm

    I follow you on twitter @eaglesforjack thanks for the chance eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  123. July 16, 2011 at 2:45 pm

    I follow them on twitter @eaglesforjack thanks for the chance eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  124. July 16, 2011 at 2:46 pm

    I like them on facebook (mrstinareynolds thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  125. July 16, 2011 at 6:15 pm

    gfc follower.
    SondraMama

    I would put the GC towards the Star Lips by Nunk wall tatoos & put that in the spare bedroom where I would put on makeup!

    muloove at yahoo dot com

  126. July 16, 2011 at 6:16 pm

    rss feed subby. google reader.
    babyshotty1769 at hotmail dot com / Cassondra Law

    muloove at yahoo dot com

  127. July 16, 2011 at 6:17 pm

    email subby.
    babyshotty1769 at hotmail dot com

    muloove at yahoo dot com
    01

  128. July 16, 2011 at 6:17 pm

    email subby.
    babyshotty1769 at hotmail dot com

    muloove at yahoo dot com
    02

  129. July 16, 2011 at 6:19 pm
  130. July 16, 2011 at 6:19 pm
  131. July 16, 2011 at 6:19 pm
  132. July 16, 2011 at 6:20 pm
  133. July 16, 2011 at 6:20 pm
  134. July 16, 2011 at 6:20 pm

    i follow @frompdxwithlove.
    @sondramama

    muloove at yahoo dot com

  135. July 16, 2011 at 6:21 pm

    i follow @DezignWithaZ.
    @sondramama

    muloove at yahoo dot com

  136. July 16, 2011 at 6:21 pm

    i like From PDX with Love on fb.
    Cassondra Law

    muloove at yahoo dot com

  137. July 16, 2011 at 6:21 pm

    i like DezignWithaZ on fb.
    Cassondra Law

    muloove at yahoo dot com

  138. July 16, 2011 at 6:22 pm

    daily vote.

    muloove at yahoo dot com

  139. July 16, 2011 at 6:22 pm
  140. July 17, 2011 at 8:17 am

    –I would choose these decals: Glow Butterflies (set of 16 glow in the dark decals)
    I Follow You Publicly via Google Friend Connect
    ***My Google Friend Connect Name: Beauty To Love

    ***[PLEASE NOTE: I *DO* Follow you Publicly in GFC. GFC has been having problems and might not show My User Name in the GFC List, even though I *DO* Follow You Publicly......and it shows that I'm Following You on my end. I'm getting it sorted out with Google right now.]

    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    Thank You!! :)

  141. July 17, 2011 at 8:22 am

    I Follow You on Twitter
    ***Twitter Name: @BeautyToLove
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    THANK YOU!! :)

  142. July 17, 2011 at 8:23 am

    I Follow the Sponsor on Twitter
    ***Twitter Name: @BeautyToLove
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    THANK YOU!! :)

  143. July 17, 2011 at 8:23 am

    I Like You on Facebook
    -FB Name: Francine E.
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    THANK YOU!! :)

  144. July 17, 2011 at 8:24 am

    I Like the Sponsor on Facebook
    -FB Name: Francine E.
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    THANK YOU!! :)

  145. July 17, 2011 at 8:24 am

    -I’m Subscribed to Your RSS Feed
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    THANK YOU!! :)

  146. July 17, 2011 at 8:25 am

    -I’m Subscribed to You via Email – 1
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    THANK YOU!! :)

  147. July 17, 2011 at 8:25 am

    -I’m Subscribed to You via Email – 2
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    THANK YOU!! :)

  148. July 17, 2011 at 8:26 am

    -I Voted for You
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    THANK YOU!! :)

  149. July 17, 2011 at 8:28 am

    -I entered this Giveaway: Shed Monster
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    THANK YOU!! :)

  150. July 17, 2011 at 8:28 am

    -I entered this Giveaway: Shed Monster 2
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    THANK YOU!! :)

  151. July 17, 2011 at 8:29 am

    I added your Button to my Blog – 1
    http://beautytolove.blogspot.com
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    THANK YOU!! :)

  152. July 17, 2011 at 8:29 am

    I added your Button to my Blog – 2
    http://beautytolove.blogspot.com
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    THANK YOU!! :)

  153. July 17, 2011 at 8:29 am

    I added your Button to my Blog – 3
    http://beautytolove.blogspot.com
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    THANK YOU!! :)

  154. July 17, 2011 at 8:30 am

    I added your Button to my Blog – 4
    http://beautytolove.blogspot.com
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    THANK YOU!! :)

  155. July 17, 2011 at 8:30 am

    I added your Button to my Blog – 5
    http://beautytolove.blogspot.com
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    THANK YOU!! :)

  156. July 17, 2011 at 8:42 am

    -I entered this Giveaway: Shadora
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    THANK YOU!! :)

  157. July 17, 2011 at 8:43 am

    -I entered this Giveaway: Shadora 2
    aliaskys (at) yahoo . com
    THANK YOU!! :)

  158. July 17, 2011 at 10:40 am

    I follow gfc and like the Cherry Blossom wall decals

    kat_emerick@yahoo.com

  159. July 17, 2011 at 1:37 pm

    I would probably get the Giraffe wall decal for my daughter.
    gfc-melanie johnson

  160. July 17, 2011 at 1:40 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @katekaboodle

  161. July 17, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    Follow Dezign with a Z on Twitter @katekaboodle

  162. July 17, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB-melanie johnson

  163. July 17, 2011 at 1:42 pm

    Like Dezign with a Z on FB-melanie johnson

  164. July 17, 2011 at 1:42 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  165. July 17, 2011 at 1:42 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #1

  166. July 17, 2011 at 1:43 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #2

  167. July 17, 2011 at 1:44 pm

    Voted on Picket Fence Blogs

  168. July 17, 2011 at 1:44 pm

    I have your button at http://www.katenkaboodle.com at the bottom section.
    #1

  169. July 17, 2011 at 1:45 pm

    I have your button at http://www.katenkaboodle.com at the bottom section.
    #2

  170. July 17, 2011 at 1:46 pm

    I have your button at http://www.katenkaboodle.com at the bottom section.
    #3

  171. July 17, 2011 at 1:46 pm

    I have your button at http://www.katenkaboodle.com at the bottom section.
    #4

  172. July 17, 2011 at 1:47 pm

    I have your button at http://www.katenkaboodle.com at the bottom section.
    #5

  173. July 17, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    I’m a GFC follower. I’d love to get the My Clouds wall decals

  174. July 17, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    Likes From PDX with Love on FB

  175. July 17, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    Likes Dezign with a Z on FB

  176. July 17, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  177. July 17, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #1

  178. July 17, 2011 at 9:50 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #2

  179. July 17, 2011 at 9:51 pm

    Voted @ Picket Fence Blogs.

  180. July 17, 2011 at 9:52 pm

    Entered your ShedMonster giveaway #1

  181. July 17, 2011 at 9:52 pm

    Entered your ShedMonster giveaway #2

  182. July 17, 2011 at 10:21 pm

    I follow you publicly on GFC and I would choose the Maple Leaves vinyl wall clings.

  183. July 17, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter.

    @lizzieboo1961

  184. July 17, 2011 at 10:25 pm

    I follow Dezign with a Z on Twitter.

    @lizzieboo1961

  185. July 17, 2011 at 10:26 pm

    I subscribe to your Rss Feed via Google Reader.

  186. July 17, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    I’m already an email subscriber.

  187. July 17, 2011 at 10:31 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence 7/17/11.

  188. July 17, 2011 at 10:31 pm

    Email subscriber.

  189. July 17, 2011 at 11:52 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love through Google Friend Connect. I would buy the Tahiti Flower Vinyl Wall Tattos.

  190. July 20, 2011 at 1:52 pm

    email subscriber
    entry 1

  191. July 20, 2011 at 1:53 pm

    email subscriber
    Entry 2
    thanks
    Chris

  192. July 20, 2011 at 1:54 pm

    entered the Safeway Mom to Mom diapers giveaway

  193. July 20, 2011 at 1:54 pm

    entered the For You Flowers giveaway

UA-17582447-1