From PDX with Love

1 year blogiversary with EdenFantasys {Review/Giveaway}

I just realized that today, July 19th, marks From PDX with Love’s first year anniversary!! I’ve been so busy with the moving and the not moving, the boys, family and life itself that I completely forgot, oops! But today I want to bring you guys an awesome giveaway as a ways to say THANKS! for everything!!

** THE LINKS AND IMAGES INCLUDED IN THIS REVIEW ARE NSFW OR CHILDREN **

Ever since I first found about EdenFantasys I’ve been a fan. But there’s only one category in the adult shop that I actually visit, the sexy lingerie. Just recently I bought a gorgeous set from their sexy costume selection.

 

 

{Darque School Girl}

 

One reason I chose the school girl costume above all the options provided was the price, $59.99 and maybe you think it is a bit too much for some but this set includes 6pieces! Yup, you heard right! Well worth the $59.99 price tag, plus it shipped for free!

The set It includes the shirt, skirt, bra, crotchless panties, tie, and the fishnet stockings! So there’s no need to try to find the right stocking, accessories or undies for it! Now if only it also came with shoes…

The sexy nylon top has plaid on the collar as well as the trim on the sleeves.The bustline is made with vinyl and comes with a velcro closure. The pleated skirt features a vinyl waist with lace up detail, and a plaid bottom with detachable adjustable garters which I never used. I am not a lucky person when it comes to stockings. A matching peek-a-boo bikini top (which was a bit to odd looking on me) and crotchless panty give this ensemble an exotic flair that can be worn alone to spice things up. Slip into the fishnet thigh highs and neck tie to complete this set.

This has fast become my favorite lingerie set…not that I have a lot, but it is still ny top favorite. But maybe you have quite a few sets and would like to find something else, well, EdenFantasys also offers party favors, sex toys, erotic books and so many more! So make sure to stop by EdenFantasys because you might be the winner of a $65 gift card! To learn how just keep reading…

- GET IT -

Find EdenFantasys online.

 

 

- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will each win a $65 gift card to EdenFantasys!

 

 

Rules

Open WORLDWIDE!!
Contest ends August 5, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

Please, only one email per person.
The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and tell me your favorite item from EdenFantasys!

 

 

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow EdenFantasy on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a $65 #giftcard to @EdenFantasys @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/oQCvQh #giveaway #contest #adultshop #sex #sexy ENDS 08/05 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +2
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each

 

EXTRA ENTRY Grab my button! +5

 

 

Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.

 

Disclosure: This was not a paid post. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review. This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook.

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
19th July 2011

Your Comments:

  1. July 19, 2011 at 11:09 am

    Following! I like the Good Girl Bad Girl Wrist cuffs.

  2. July 19, 2011 at 11:10 am

    following edenfantasys on twitter. @ellaanachronism

  3. July 19, 2011 at 11:11 am

    Following frompdxwithlove on twitter. @ellaanachronism

  4. July 19, 2011 at 11:12 am

    subscribed to rss feed.

  5. July 19, 2011 at 11:12 am

    voted on picket fence.

  6. July 19, 2011 at 11:14 am

    1 – already subscribed via email.

  7. July 19, 2011 at 11:14 am

    2 – already subscribed via email.

  8. July 19, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    following on gfc as jhb. I love the fingerless ruffle gloves, there is something so sexy about these gloves.
    And Happy Blogiversary!!

  9. July 19, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    email subscriber 1

  10. July 19, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    email subscriber 2

  11. July 19, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    I get your rss feed.

  12. July 19, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    twitter follower as jhitomi

  13. July 19, 2011 at 5:24 pm

    i like the Fetish femme pink babydoll, GFC follower melissa R

  14. July 19, 2011 at 5:25 pm

    Twitter follower
    @melissarin

  15. July 19, 2011 at 5:25 pm

    EdenFantasys Twitter follower
    @melissarin

  16. July 19, 2011 at 5:26 pm

    From PDX with Love facebook fan
    melissa n

  17. July 19, 2011 at 5:29 pm

    I follow via GFC. I like the Peek-a-boo bikini top and thong.
    austma7@aol.com

  18. July 19, 2011 at 5:55 pm

    Love the bow bustier

  19. July 19, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    I am a GFC follower and I think the Treasure Trove Gift Tin is my favorite at Eden Fantasy!

  20. July 19, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    I liked From PDX With Love on Facebook! (I’m Martha Sweeps there, too)

  21. July 19, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    I subscribed to your RSS feed!

    marthasweeps at gmail dot com

  22. July 19, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    I just voted for you on Picket Fence!

    marthasweeps at gmail dot com

  23. July 19, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    GFC follower and i love the Mesh bra with garter skirt setBra and panty set by Leg Avenue

  24. July 19, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    I entered the Shadora giveaway (extra entry 1)

    marthasweeps at gmail dot com

  25. July 19, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    I entered the Shadora giveaway (extra entry 2)

    marthasweeps at gmail dot com

  26. July 19, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    Twitter follower -@NaaZuk

  27. July 19, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    Follow EdenFantasy on Twitter @NaaZuk

  28. July 19, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    Email subscriber – entry # 1

  29. July 19, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    Email subscriber – entry # 2

  30. July 19, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    Subscribed to RSS feed via yahoo!

  31. July 19, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    GRABBED your button!

    Entry # 1

  32. July 19, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    GRABBED your button!

    Entry # 2

  33. July 19, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    GRABBED your button!

    Entry # 3

  34. July 19, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    GRABBED your button!

    Entry # 4

  35. July 19, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    GRABBED your button!

    Entry # 5

  36. July 19, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    Voted on Picket Fence Blogs

  37. July 19, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    Entered From You Flowers Giveaway

  38. July 19, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    Entered From You Flowers Giveaway # 2

  39. July 19, 2011 at 9:14 pm

    I like the SinFive flow and I follow you on GFC as Rebecca Shockley

  40. July 19, 2011 at 9:15 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter as @mngirlinssp

  41. July 19, 2011 at 9:16 pm

    I Follow EdenFantasy on Twitter as@mngirlinssp

  42. July 19, 2011 at 9:16 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB as Rebecca Shockley

  43. July 19, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  44. July 19, 2011 at 9:18 pm

    email subscriber currently
    #1

  45. July 19, 2011 at 9:18 pm

    email subscriber currently
    #2

  46. July 19, 2011 at 9:19 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence

  47. July 19, 2011 at 9:24 pm

    I entered the Aurora Toys giveaway
    #1

  48. July 19, 2011 at 9:25 pm

    I entered the Aurora Toys giveaway
    #2

  49. July 20, 2011 at 4:45 am

    I follow GFC and my fave is the Liberator BonBon – position pillow

  50. July 20, 2011 at 5:47 am

    I follow with GFC (Introverted Mama) and I like the Weekender Kit

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  51. July 20, 2011 at 5:47 am

    I follow your page on twitter (demureprincess)

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  52. July 20, 2011 at 5:48 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence blogs

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  53. July 20, 2011 at 8:23 am

    Followed From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (xmd5)
    favorite item is the Fleshlight girls Misty Stone

  54. July 20, 2011 at 8:23 am

    Followed From PDX with Love on Twitter (xmd5)

  55. July 20, 2011 at 8:24 am

    Followed EdenFantasy on Twitter (xmd5)

  56. July 20, 2011 at 8:24 am

    Liked From PDX with Love on FB (Ted Kooper)

  57. July 20, 2011 at 8:25 am

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love Rss Feed via google reader

  58. July 20, 2011 at 8:26 am

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love via email

  59. July 20, 2011 at 8:27 am

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love via email 2

  60. July 20, 2011 at 8:27 am

    Voted on Picket Fence Blogs

  61. July 20, 2011 at 8:56 am
  62. July 20, 2011 at 9:14 am

    I follow on GFC (elysesw) and love the heart g-string.

  63. July 20, 2011 at 9:22 am

    voted on the fence july 20

  64. July 20, 2011 at 9:25 am

    Follow you on GFC as Elena and I am curious about Liberator heart wedge – position pillow

  65. July 20, 2011 at 11:28 am

    Follow you on Twitter @anatolyevna

  66. July 20, 2011 at 11:28 am

    Follow Eden Fantasys on Twitter @anatolyevna

  67. July 20, 2011 at 11:29 am

    Like you on Facebook – Elena Amble

  68. July 20, 2011 at 11:31 am

    Subscribe to your RSS feed in Google Reader.

  69. July 20, 2011 at 11:31 am

    Subscribe via e-mail #1

  70. July 20, 2011 at 11:32 am

    Subscribe via e-mail #2

  71. July 20, 2011 at 11:46 am

    Voted for you on The Picket Fence Blogs

  72. July 20, 2011 at 1:54 pm

    MANDATORY ENTRY:

    I follow your blog publicly via Google Friend Connect (GeorgiaMist)

    My favourite item from Eden Fantasies is the Hitachi Magic Wand. Bad back, dontcha know? ;0

    http://www.edenfantasys.com/vibrators/massagers/hitachi-magic-wand-vibrator

    outofthemist AT gmail DOT com

  73. July 20, 2011 at 1:55 pm

    I follow @frompdxwithlove on Twitter @GeorgiaMist

    outofthemist AT gmail DOT com

  74. July 20, 2011 at 1:58 pm

    I follow @EdenFantasys on Twitter @GeorgiaMist

    outofthemist AT gmail DOT com

  75. July 20, 2011 at 2:00 pm

    I *LIKE* From PDX with Love on Facebook (Terri P)

    outofthemist AT gmail DOT com

  76. July 20, 2011 at 2:02 pm

    My 7/20 Tweet:

    http://twitter.com/#!/GeorgiaMist/status/93787549746724864

    outofthemist AT gmail DOT com

  77. July 20, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    (1)

    Your blog’s button located here:

    http://gatheringmyroses.blogspot.com/p/my-favourite-blogs.html

    outofthemist AT gmail DOT com

  78. July 20, 2011 at 2:05 pm

    (2)

    Your blog’s button located here:

    http://gatheringmyroses.blogspot.com/p/my-favourite-blogs.html

    outofthemist AT gmail DOT com

  79. July 20, 2011 at 2:06 pm

    (3)

    Your blog’s button located here:

    http://gatheringmyroses.blogspot.com/p/my-favourite-blogs.html

    outofthemist AT gmail DOT com

  80. July 20, 2011 at 2:07 pm

    (4)

    Your blog’s button located here:

    http://gatheringmyroses.blogspot.com/p/my-favourite-blogs.html

    outofthemist AT gmail DOT com

  81. July 20, 2011 at 2:08 pm

    (5)

    Your blog’s button located here:

    http://gatheringmyroses.blogspot.com/p/my-favourite-blogs.html

    outofthemist AT gmail DOT com

  82. July 20, 2011 at 2:15 pm

    MANDATORY ENTRY:

    I follow your blog publicly via Google Friend Connect (GeorgiaMist)

    I’d love to have the Hitachi Magic Wand (for my bad back ;D )

    http://www.edenfantasys.com/vibrators/massagers/hitachi-magic-wand-vibrator

    outofthemist AT gmail DOT com

  83. July 20, 2011 at 2:18 pm

    I follow you publicly via Google Friend Connect (GeorgiaMist)

    I’d like to have the Hitachi Magic Wand,

    http://www.edenfantasys.com/vibrators/massagers/hitachi-magic-wand-vibrator

    outofthemist AT gmail DOT com

  84. July 20, 2011 at 2:25 pm

    Following via Google FC (GeorgiaMist)

    Favourite is the Hitachi Magic Wand.

    outofthemist AT gmail DOT com

  85. July 20, 2011 at 2:37 pm

    Sequin seduction gown and g-string

  86. July 20, 2011 at 2:38 pm

    Follow you ontwitter @mkjmc

  87. July 20, 2011 at 2:38 pm

    Follow eden on twitter @mkjmc

  88. July 20, 2011 at 2:39 pm

    LIke you on FB
    kathy Persons

  89. July 20, 2011 at 2:39 pm

    Voted for you on picket

  90. July 20, 2011 at 4:35 pm

    Entered Safeway Card giveaway #1

  91. July 20, 2011 at 4:35 pm

    Entered Safeway Card giveaway #2

  92. July 20, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    following via gfc and something that i like is Red satin and lace bustier
    taylorcmarves at aol dot com

  93. July 20, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    i am an email subscriber
    taylorcmarves at aol dot com
    #1

  94. July 20, 2011 at 7:15 pm

    i am an email subscriber
    taylorcmarves at aol dot com
    #2

  95. July 20, 2011 at 7:16 pm

    following pdx on twitter
    taylormay84
    taylorcmarves at aoldot com

  96. July 20, 2011 at 7:16 pm

    following eden fantasy on twitter
    taylormay84
    taylorcmarves at aol dotcom

  97. July 20, 2011 at 7:18 pm

    i like pdx on fb
    tay stevenson-marves
    taylorcmarves at aol dot com

  98. July 20, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    i voted for you on picket fence
    taylorcmarves at aol dot com

  99. July 20, 2011 at 9:05 pm
  100. July 20, 2011 at 9:06 pm
  101. July 20, 2011 at 9:07 pm
  102. July 20, 2011 at 9:07 pm
  103. July 20, 2011 at 9:08 pm
  104. July 20, 2011 at 9:19 pm

    Entered the Little Looster giveaway #1

  105. July 20, 2011 at 9:20 pm

    Entered the Little Looster giveaway #2

  106. July 20, 2011 at 9:37 pm

    Entered Shadora giveaway #1

  107. July 20, 2011 at 9:37 pm

    Entered Shadora giveaway #2

  108. July 20, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    Entered Cosmetique giveaway #1

  109. July 20, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    Entered Cosmetique giveaway #2

  110. July 21, 2011 at 9:01 am

    follower and the liberator
    Thanks so much!! Janna Johnson jannajanna@hotmail.com janna@feedyoupig on gfc

  111. July 21, 2011 at 9:34 am

    7/21 Tweet:

    http://twitter.com/#!/GeorgiaMist/status/94082590335700992

    outofthemist AT gmail DOT com

  112. July 21, 2011 at 10:40 am

    I follow on GFC (eclairre) and love the heart g-string.

  113. July 21, 2011 at 10:46 am

    I like the retro bra set

  114. July 21, 2011 at 10:46 am

    Entered nightfood bars 1

  115. July 21, 2011 at 10:48 am

    I follow you on twitter anncrabs

  116. July 21, 2011 at 10:48 am

    Follow eden on twitter anncrabs

  117. July 21, 2011 at 10:49 am

    I liked you on FB ann crabs

  118. July 21, 2011 at 10:49 am

    I subscribe in Google Reader

  119. July 21, 2011 at 10:50 am

    Voted! :)

  120. July 21, 2011 at 10:51 am

    Entered the Rhino giveaway 1

  121. July 21, 2011 at 10:51 am

    Entered the Rhino giveaway 1

  122. July 21, 2011 at 10:51 am

    Entered nightfood bars 2.

  123. July 21, 2011 at 10:51 am

    Entered the Rhino giveaway 2

  124. July 21, 2011 at 10:52 am

    Entered Safeway 1

  125. July 21, 2011 at 10:53 am

    Entered safeway 2

  126. July 21, 2011 at 10:54 am

    Entered cosmetique 1

  127. July 21, 2011 at 10:54 am

    Entered cosmetique 2.

  128. July 21, 2011 at 11:32 am

    Entered Night Food Bars giveaway #1

  129. July 21, 2011 at 11:32 am

    Entered Night Food Bars giveaway #2

  130. July 21, 2011 at 1:26 pm

    Entered cosmetique # 1

  131. July 21, 2011 at 1:26 pm

    Entered cosmetique # 2

  132. July 21, 2011 at 1:28 pm

    Voted on Picket Fence Blogs today

  133. July 21, 2011 at 3:33 pm

    I would love to get the Liberator Axis Hitachi

    ..and I followed you on GFC

  134. July 21, 2011 at 3:34 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@ticklingpink)

  135. July 21, 2011 at 4:22 pm
  136. July 22, 2011 at 6:33 am
  137. July 22, 2011 at 9:32 am

    I grabbed your button for my blog http://marthasweeps.tumblr.com (extra entry 1)

    marthasweeps at gmail dot com

  138. July 22, 2011 at 9:32 am

    I grabbed your button for my blog http://marthasweeps.tumblr.com (extra entry 2)

    marthasweeps at gmail dot com

  139. July 22, 2011 at 9:32 am

    I grabbed your button for my blog http://marthasweeps.tumblr.com (extra entry 3)

    marthasweeps at gmail dot com

  140. July 22, 2011 at 9:32 am

    I grabbed your button for my blog http://marthasweeps.tumblr.com (extra entry 4)

    marthasweeps at gmail dot com

  141. July 22, 2011 at 9:33 am

    I grabbed your button for my blog http://marthasweeps.tumblr.com (extra entry 5)

    marthasweeps at gmail dot com

  142. July 22, 2011 at 9:33 am

    I entered the Cosmetique giveaway (extra entry 1)

    marthasweeps at gmail dot com

  143. July 22, 2011 at 9:34 am

    I entered the Cosemetique giveaway (extra entry 2)

    marthasweeps at gmail dot com

  144. July 22, 2011 at 9:34 am

    I voted for you at Picket Fence Blogs today.

    marthasweeps at gmail dot com

  145. July 22, 2011 at 10:35 am

    Following publicly on GFC and I’m keeping it PG rated and saying I like the Talkin’ ’bout Hot Love hot stones.

  146. July 22, 2011 at 10:36 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter {@lesamcmahon}

  147. July 22, 2011 at 12:37 pm

    I follow with gfc as Shilo Beedy and I like the Ecstasy embroidered satin nightdress set

  148. July 22, 2011 at 12:38 pm

    I From PDX with Love on Twitter as @samsakara

  149. July 22, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    Voted today too!

  150. July 23, 2011 at 12:06 am

    GFC follower. ID: Lynda Del
    My favorite is the We-vibe II.
    lyndadawinda1074 at yahoo dot com

  151. July 23, 2011 at 12:07 am

    I follow you on twitter. ID: Lyndadawinda

  152. July 23, 2011 at 12:07 am

    I follow them on twitter. ID: Lyndadawinda

  153. July 23, 2011 at 12:08 am

    I LIKE you on Facebook. ID: Lynda Castillo

  154. July 23, 2011 at 12:09 am

    I’m a subscriber via RSS Feed.

  155. July 23, 2011 at 12:10 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs!

  156. July 23, 2011 at 8:33 am

    Love the black and purple color combination, really sexy!

    http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexy-lingerie/sexy-bra-and-panties/bikini-top-and-panty

  157. July 23, 2011 at 8:34 am

    Like on FB (jc loh), thanks for the lovely giveaway.

  158. July 24, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    I am a GFC follower. I love EF. It’s so hard to choose just one thing, but I must say that I absolutely love the Polka-dot mesh corset. Thanks for the giveaway and Congrats one your one year!

  159. July 24, 2011 at 5:09 pm

    I follow you on twitter (darkestwhisper).

  160. July 24, 2011 at 5:09 pm

    I follow EF on twitter.

  161. July 24, 2011 at 5:11 pm

    I like you on FB.

  162. July 24, 2011 at 5:13 pm

    I subscribed to your RSS feed with google.

  163. July 24, 2011 at 5:16 pm

    I am an email subscriber.

  164. July 24, 2011 at 5:17 pm

    I am an email subscriber. 2nd entry

  165. July 24, 2011 at 5:26 pm
  166. July 24, 2011 at 5:27 pm

    I voted for you on picket fence blogs.

  167. July 25, 2011 at 5:33 pm

    I follow via GFC (ellie) and my favorite item is the naughty cop costume.
    eswright18 at gmail dot com

  168. July 25, 2011 at 5:34 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @eswright18
    eswright18 at gmail dot com

  169. July 25, 2011 at 5:35 pm

    I follow EdenFantasys on Twitter @eswright18
    eswright18 at gmail dot com

  170. July 25, 2011 at 6:51 pm
  171. July 26, 2011 at 5:04 pm
  172. July 26, 2011 at 9:26 pm

    Entered mom to mom gift basket 1

  173. July 26, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    Entered mom to mom gift basket 2

  174. July 26, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    i follow you on gfc. i LOVE the pinstripe baby doll! super sexy! thanks for the giveaway!

  175. July 26, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    i follow you on twitter

  176. July 26, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    i am a fan of yours on facebook

  177. July 26, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    i follow edens on twitter!

  178. July 26, 2011 at 10:48 pm
  179. July 26, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    email subscriber #1

  180. July 26, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    email subscriber #2

  181. July 26, 2011 at 10:49 pm

    voted for you on picket fences 07.26

  182. July 26, 2011 at 10:50 pm

    aurora toys giveaway entered the #1

  183. July 26, 2011 at 10:50 pm

    aurora toys giveaway entered the #2

  184. July 26, 2011 at 10:51 pm

    entered the nightfoods giveaway #1

  185. July 26, 2011 at 10:51 pm

    entered the nightfoods giveaway #2

  186. July 26, 2011 at 10:51 pm

    entered the rhino grips giveaway #1

  187. July 26, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    entered the rhino grips giveaway #2

  188. July 26, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    entered the mom 2 mom giveaway #1

  189. July 26, 2011 at 10:57 pm

    entered the mom 2 mom giveaway #2

  190. July 26, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    entered the gourmet gift baskets giveaway #1

  191. July 26, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    entered the gourmet gift baskets giveaway #2

  192. July 26, 2011 at 10:59 pm

    entered the cosmetique giveaway #1

  193. July 26, 2011 at 11:00 pm

    entered the cosmetique giveaway #2

  194. July 26, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    entered the what to expect book giveaway #1

  195. July 26, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    entered the what to expect book giveaway #2

  196. July 27, 2011 at 5:32 am

    I follow via gfc
    pamfreecycle at gmail dot com
    One of my fave items is the fascinator posh throe

  197. July 27, 2011 at 5:33 am

    I am a twitter follower of from pdxwithlove
    Pamalot28

  198. July 27, 2011 at 5:34 am

    I follow eden fantasy on twitter
    Pamalot28

  199. July 27, 2011 at 5:36 am

    I •Like From PDX with Love on FB
    pam w h

  200. July 27, 2011 at 5:36 am

    •I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  201. July 27, 2011 at 5:37 am

    I am an email subscriber

  202. July 27, 2011 at 5:37 am

    I am an email subscriber #2

  203. July 27, 2011 at 5:38 am

    voted picket fence

  204. July 27, 2011 at 5:39 am

    I entered the gourmet gift basket giveaway

  205. July 27, 2011 at 5:39 am

    I entered the gourmet gift basket giveaway

    #2

  206. July 27, 2011 at 3:28 pm
  207. July 27, 2011 at 3:31 pm

    I’d love to get the Wahl 2 speed massager.

  208. July 27, 2011 at 3:31 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter.

  209. July 27, 2011 at 3:32 pm

    I follow EdenFantasy on Twitter.

  210. July 27, 2011 at 3:33 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB.

  211. July 27, 2011 at 3:46 pm

    My 7/27 Tweet:

    http://twitter.com/#!/GeorgiaMist/status/96350606507257856

    outofthemist AT gmail DOT com

  212. July 27, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    Voted!

  213. July 28, 2011 at 2:53 am

    My favorite item is Retro french maid and I am following you via gfc as Marina D.

  214. July 28, 2011 at 2:53 am

    I am already following you on twitter as isollea.

  215. July 28, 2011 at 2:54 am

    I am following your facebook page as Marina M.

  216. July 28, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    7/28 Tweet:

    http://twitter.com/#!/GeorgiaMist/status/96705271468011521

    outofthemist AT gmail DOT com

  217. July 28, 2011 at 7:41 pm
  218. July 28, 2011 at 9:16 pm

    GFC follower: Terri S Crum
    I would love to have the Earthly Delights Gift Tin & a Pheromone Candle!
    tlcrum06 @ att dot net

  219. July 28, 2011 at 9:18 pm

    following EdensFantasys via twitter as @tlcrum06
    tlcrum06 @ att dot net

  220. July 28, 2011 at 9:18 pm

    following PDX via twitter as @tlcrum06
    tlcrum06 @ att dot net

  221. July 28, 2011 at 9:19 pm

    Liked PDX on FB as Terri S Crum
    tlcrum06 @ att dot net

  222. July 28, 2011 at 9:19 pm

    RSS via Google Reader
    tlcrum06 @ att dot net

  223. July 28, 2011 at 9:20 pm

    email subscriber
    tlcrum06 @ att dot net
    #1

  224. July 28, 2011 at 9:20 pm

    email subscriber
    tlcrum06 @ att dot net
    #2

  225. July 28, 2011 at 9:20 pm

    Picket Fence vote
    tlcrum06 @ att dot net

  226. July 28, 2011 at 9:21 pm
  227. July 29, 2011 at 5:05 am

    I voted july 29

  228. July 29, 2011 at 11:59 am
  229. July 29, 2011 at 1:59 pm

    Voted for youu!

  230. July 29, 2011 at 7:18 pm

    7/29 TWEET

    http://twitter.com/#!/GeorgiaMist/status/97128631704363011

    outofthemist AT gmail DOT com

  231. July 30, 2011 at 6:01 am

    Picket Fence vote 7/30
    tlcrum06 @ att dot net

  232. July 30, 2011 at 6:02 am

    Tweeted 7/30
    http://twitter.com/#!/tlcrum06/status/97290475618320384
    tlcrum06 @ att dot net

  233. July 30, 2011 at 5:02 pm

    Picket fence vote!

  234. July 30, 2011 at 7:09 pm

    I follow you on GFC as sweetsue. The Polka-dot mesh corset is my favorite-very pretty!
    smchester at gmail dot com

  235. July 30, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    I follow you on twitter as ptowngirl.
    smchester at gmail dot com

  236. July 30, 2011 at 7:13 pm

    I like you on FB as Susan Chester
    smchester at gmail dot com

  237. July 30, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    I follow on GFC & my favorite item at EdenFantasys is the Devine Play Chest!

  238. July 30, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    I follow EdenFantasy on Twitter! @WinItMamaWINS

  239. July 30, 2011 at 9:52 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter! @WinItMamaWINS

  240. July 30, 2011 at 9:56 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on FB! (Win ItMama)

  241. July 31, 2011 at 5:19 am

    voted july 30

  242. July 31, 2011 at 1:33 pm

    I follow via GFC, and my fave item is the Romantic candle in champagne rain.

  243. July 31, 2011 at 2:19 pm

    Spareparts Joque Harness. Thank you for doing this giveaway! :)

  244. July 31, 2011 at 2:28 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @AlexB122. :)

  245. July 31, 2011 at 2:30 pm
  246. July 31, 2011 at 2:43 pm

    I subscribed via email to From PDX with Love (andonedayicouldseeit@gmail.com)

  247. July 31, 2011 at 2:45 pm

    (Oh, I just noticed that in the mandatory entry I submitted previously I didn’t mention that I already follow you on Google Friend Connect as Alex B., so I thought I’d mention that now. I hope my entry is still okay!)

  248. July 31, 2011 at 2:47 pm

    I tweeted about the giveaway: https://twitter.com/#!/AlexB122/status/97785240092807168 (Twitter Entry 1 for the day)

  249. July 31, 2011 at 2:50 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs today (July 31).

  250. July 31, 2011 at 2:52 pm

    I tweeted about the giveaway: https://twitter.com/#!/AlexB122/status/97786396512759808 (Twitter Entry 2 for the day – July 31)

  251. August 1, 2011 at 5:36 am

    I follow via GFC as buzzvibe, and my favorite product from EdenFantasys.com just now would have to be the Liberator Heart Wedge. Thanks for hosting this giveaway!

  252. August 1, 2011 at 5:38 am

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter, I’m @buzzvibe.

  253. August 1, 2011 at 5:39 am

    I follow EdenFantasys on Twitter, I’m @buzzvibe.

  254. August 1, 2011 at 5:39 am

    I like From PDX with Love on FB, my account name over there is Buzz on Vibes.

  255. August 1, 2011 at 1:37 pm

    Voted today too~

  256. August 1, 2011 at 1:53 pm

    I follow EdenFantasys on Twitter, I’m timlord22.

  257. August 1, 2011 at 1:54 pm

    From PDX with Love on Twitter, I am timlord22.

  258. August 1, 2011 at 3:21 pm

    I tweeted about the giveaway: https://twitter.com/#!/AlexB122/status/98156057590902784 (Twitter Entry 1 for the day – August 1)

  259. August 1, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    I tweeted about the giveaway: https://twitter.com/#!/AlexB122/status/98156583783120896 (Twitter Entry 2 for the day – August 1)

  260. August 1, 2011 at 3:24 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs today (August 1).

  261. August 1, 2011 at 6:40 pm

    gfc follower as gene smith.
    i love their baby dolls and couples toys.

  262. August 2, 2011 at 7:11 am

    I follow on google friend connect and my favorite item is the Wet look thigh high stockings

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  263. August 2, 2011 at 7:15 am

    I follow you on twitter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  264. August 2, 2011 at 7:16 am

    I follow EdenFantasys.com on twitter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  265. August 2, 2011 at 7:17 am

    I subscribe in google reader

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  266. August 2, 2011 at 7:17 am

    I am an email subscriber

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    1

  267. August 2, 2011 at 7:18 am

    I am an email subscriber

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2

  268. August 2, 2011 at 7:36 am

    tweeted

    http://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/98401321077583872

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  269. August 2, 2011 at 7:46 am

    entered the gourmet gift basket giveaway

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    1

  270. August 2, 2011 at 7:47 am

    entered the gourmet gift basket giveaway

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2

  271. August 2, 2011 at 1:16 pm

    I tweeted about the giveaway: https://twitter.com/#!/AlexB122/status/98486868907266048 (Twitter Entry 1 for the day – August 2)

    andonedayicouldseeit at gmail dot com

  272. August 2, 2011 at 1:21 pm

    I tweeted about the giveaway: https://twitter.com/#!/AlexB122/status/98488212477067264 (Twitter Entry 2 for the day – August 2)

    andonedayicouldseeit at gmail dot com

  273. August 2, 2011 at 1:22 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs today (August 2).

    andonedayicouldseeit at gmail dot com

  274. August 2, 2011 at 2:03 pm

    Woot! i Vote(d)! :p

  275. August 2, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    I follow via GFC: allibrary and I’d like to try the Honey Dust.

  276. August 2, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    I subscribe to your RSS feed.

  277. August 2, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    #1
    Email subscriber

  278. August 2, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    #2
    Email subscriber

  279. August 2, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    Voted at Picket Fence

  280. August 2, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    #1
    Entered Nightfood

  281. August 2, 2011 at 7:05 pm

    #2
    Entered NightFood

  282. August 2, 2011 at 7:06 pm

    #1
    Entered Mom to Mom

  283. August 2, 2011 at 7:06 pm

    #2
    Entered Mom to Mom

  284. August 2, 2011 at 9:25 pm

    I’m a GFC follower :) I like the Nurse Naughty costume.

  285. August 3, 2011 at 3:22 am

    voted aug 3

  286. August 3, 2011 at 12:08 pm

    I tweeted about the giveaway: https://twitter.com/#!/AlexB122/status/98832210106400768 (Twitter Entry 1 for the day – August 3)

    andonedayicouldseeit at gmail dot com

  287. August 3, 2011 at 12:10 pm

    I tweeted about the giveaway: https://twitter.com/#!/AlexB122/status/98832784285634560 (Twitter Entry 2 for the day – August 3)

    andonedayicouldseeit at gmail dot com

  288. August 3, 2011 at 12:12 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs today (August 3).

    andonedayicouldseeit at gmail dot com

  289. August 3, 2011 at 12:37 pm

    GFC follower (imaclutz89) and love the 52 weeks of romance game!

  290. August 3, 2011 at 12:38 pm

    I follow frompdxwithlove on twitter. imaclutz89

  291. August 3, 2011 at 12:38 pm

    I follow EdenFantasys on twitter. imaclutz89

  292. August 3, 2011 at 12:39 pm

    I like from pdx with love on FB. Samantha M.

  293. August 3, 2011 at 12:39 pm

    subscribed via google reader.

  294. August 3, 2011 at 12:53 pm

    V.O.T.E.D

  295. August 3, 2011 at 2:28 pm

    gfc follower (brittney p)
    i like the bad cop costume
    brittneydejajason at gmail dot com

  296. August 3, 2011 at 2:28 pm

    liked you on fb (brittney p)
    brittneydejajason at gmail dot com

  297. August 3, 2011 at 2:29 pm

    entered the cosmetique giveaway
    brittneydejajason at gmail dot com

  298. August 3, 2011 at 2:30 pm

    cosmetique 2
    brittneydejajason at gmail dot com

  299. August 3, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    Entered rudi’s organic bakery.

  300. August 3, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    Following From PDX with Love publicly through GFC: Hoa
    I like the Cute Salute sailor costume.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  301. August 3, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    Following @frompdxwithlove on Twitter @hle123.

  302. August 3, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    Following @EdenFantasys on Twitter @hle123.

  303. August 3, 2011 at 4:41 pm

    Liked From PDX with Love on FB: Hoa Le

  304. August 3, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love via e-mail.
    #1

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  305. August 3, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love via e-mail.
    #2

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  306. August 3, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    Voted for your blog on PFB.

  307. August 3, 2011 at 7:17 pm

    Following EdenFantasys via Twitter (@Hotsnotty2), Thanks!

  308. August 3, 2011 at 7:18 pm

    Liked you on FB (AngelaWinesburg)

  309. August 3, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    I follow with GFC as A. Tolar.

    My favorite item is the lace tafetta corset.

    http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexy-lingerie/corsets-and-bustier/lace-taffeta-corset

    supaflychikenpi2 AT gmail DOT com

  310. August 3, 2011 at 8:49 pm

    I follow eden fantasies on twitter as @AFTolar.

    supaflychikenpi2 AT gmail DOT com

  311. August 3, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    I follow from PDX with love on twitter as @AFTolar.

    supaflychikenpi2 AT gmail DOT com

  312. August 3, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on facebook as Alison Faith Tolar.

    supaflychikenpi2 AT gmail DOT com

  313. August 3, 2011 at 9:11 pm

    I would love to try the Siri vib. It looks so small and fun.

  314. August 4, 2011 at 10:07 am

    I follow on gfc.. and I like polka dot babydoll with g string
    xxbeccaannxx@gmail.com

  315. August 4, 2011 at 10:09 am

    I like you on fb.. Becca peters
    xxbeccaannxx@gmail.com

  316. August 4, 2011 at 10:10 am

    email subscriber
    xxbeccaannxx@gmail.com

  317. August 4, 2011 at 12:22 pm

    I tweeted about the giveaway: https://twitter.com/#!/AlexB122/status/99198098923995136 (Twitter Entry 1 for the day – August 4)

    andonedayicouldseeit at gmail dot com

  318. August 4, 2011 at 12:23 pm

    I tweeted about the giveaway: https://twitter.com/#!/AlexB122/status/99198578270011393 (Twitter Entry 2 for the day – August 4)

    andonedayicouldseeit at gmail dot com

  319. August 4, 2011 at 12:25 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs today (August 4).

    andonedayicouldseeit at gmail dot com

  320. August 4, 2011 at 1:01 pm

    gfc follower- i like the belle du jour bustier

  321. August 4, 2011 at 1:02 pm

    i voted at picket fences

  322. August 4, 2011 at 4:16 pm

    GFC follower and I love the Afterglow candle!

  323. August 4, 2011 at 4:19 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    @katekaboodle

  324. August 4, 2011 at 4:20 pm

    Follow EdenFantasy on Twitter
    @katekaboodle

  325. August 4, 2011 at 4:20 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB

  326. August 4, 2011 at 4:21 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  327. August 4, 2011 at 4:21 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email

  328. August 4, 2011 at 4:22 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email
    #2

  329. August 4, 2011 at 4:23 pm

    Voted on the fence

  330. August 4, 2011 at 4:23 pm

    Have your button #1

  331. August 4, 2011 at 4:24 pm

    Have your button #2

  332. August 4, 2011 at 4:24 pm

    Have your button #3

  333. August 4, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    follow on gfc
    I like the romantic lace babydoll

  334. August 4, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    Have your button #4

  335. August 4, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    Have your button #5

  336. August 4, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    follow you on twitter
    @brevercomb

  337. August 4, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    follow edensfantasy on twitter
    @brevercomb

  338. August 4, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    like you on facebook

  339. August 4, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    I follow via GFC (pickledseeds). I like the O H2O flavored lubricant – lubricant in strawberry!

  340. August 4, 2011 at 5:58 pm

    I am a follower & I like the Super slim double bullet blue

  341. August 4, 2011 at 6:00 pm

    I follow PDX @jenharriman123

  342. August 4, 2011 at 6:00 pm

    following Eden @jenharriman123

  343. August 4, 2011 at 6:03 pm

    like pdx on fb too Jennifer Harriman

  344. August 4, 2011 at 6:04 pm

    im an email subscriber 1

  345. August 4, 2011 at 6:04 pm

    email subscriber 2

  346. August 4, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    My Tweet:

    http://twitter.com/#!/GeorgiaMist/status/99326429115858944

    outofthemist AT gmail DOT com

  347. August 5, 2011 at 7:11 am

    Tweet:

    http://twitter.com/#!/GeorgiaMist/status/99482483611021312

    outofthemist AT gmail DOT com

  348. August 5, 2011 at 10:44 am

    I am following you publicly on GFC (jaquerichards)….my favorite at EdenFantasys is the Lockable Sex Toy Case…very cute! :-) Thank you.

  349. August 5, 2011 at 10:46 am

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter. :-) (sottovocerocks)

  350. August 5, 2011 at 10:47 am

    I like From PDX with Love on FB. :-) (Jaque Richards)

  351. August 5, 2011 at 10:48 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs…you are in 10th place with 3,806 votes! :-) Good luck!

  352. August 5, 2011 at 12:09 pm

    I tweeted about the giveaway: https://twitter.com/#!/AlexB122/status/99557214343278592 (Twitter Entry 1 for the day – August 5)

    andonedayicouldseeit at gmail dot com

  353. August 5, 2011 at 12:11 pm

    I tweeted about the giveaway: https://twitter.com/#!/AlexB122/status/99557747594493952 (Twitter Entry 2 for the day – August 5)

    andonedayicouldseeit at gmail dot com

  354. August 5, 2011 at 12:13 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs today (August 5).

    andonedayicouldseeit at gmail dot com

  355. August 5, 2011 at 12:19 pm

    i follow and i like the pink babydoll

  356. August 5, 2011 at 1:10 pm

    I Voted for you!

  357. August 5, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    One of my favorite items (there are just SO many to choose from) was this: http://tinyurl.com/3fr3zws

  358. August 5, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    I’m following you on Twitter (@Kitty32504)!

  359. August 5, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    I follow @EdenFantasys on Twitter (@Kitty32504)!

  360. August 5, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    I already like your Facebook page (Dara Nix)!

  361. August 5, 2011 at 3:02 pm

    I already subscribe to your RSS feed via Blogger/Google Reader!

  362. August 5, 2011 at 3:03 pm

    I am already an e-mail subscriber! Entry #1
    kitty32504 at cox dot net

  363. August 5, 2011 at 3:03 pm

    I am already an e-mail subscriber! Entry #2
    kitty32504 at cox dot net

  364. August 5, 2011 at 3:05 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence!

  365. August 5, 2011 at 3:38 pm
  366. August 5, 2011 at 5:27 pm

    (1)

    Entered the Lenox Sushi Set Giveaway

    outofthemist AT gmail DOT com

  367. August 5, 2011 at 5:28 pm

    (2)

    Entered the Lenox Sushi Set Giveaway

    outofthemist AT gmail DOT com

  368. August 5, 2011 at 5:30 pm

    My Tweet:

    http://twitter.com/#!/GeorgiaMist/status/99638094537568256

    outofthemist AT gmail DOT com

  369. August 5, 2011 at 5:31 pm

    Voted for you on PICKET FENCES

    http://picketfenceblogs.com/category/mommy?similar=625

    outofthemist AT gmail DOT com

  370. August 5, 2011 at 6:14 pm

    i am a follower on gfc susansmoaks and my favorite item is the liberator wedge

  371. August 5, 2011 at 6:32 pm

    The lockable sex toy case definately.

  372. August 5, 2011 at 6:35 pm

    I like the Stretch Lace Corset.

  373. August 5, 2011 at 6:35 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs

  374. August 5, 2011 at 6:36 pm

    Google Reader subscriber.

  375. August 5, 2011 at 6:37 pm

    I entered your Cosmetique giveaway 1

  376. August 5, 2011 at 6:37 pm

    I entered your Cosmetique giveaway 2

  377. August 5, 2011 at 6:37 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @RazzMyBerry

  378. August 5, 2011 at 6:38 pm

    I follow Eden Fantasys on Twitter @RazzMyBerry

  379. August 5, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    I follow on gfc and love the liberator thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  380. August 5, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    I follow you on twitter @eaglesforjack thanks for the chance eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  381. August 5, 2011 at 7:30 pm

    I follow them on twitter @eaglesforjack thanks for the chance eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  382. August 5, 2011 at 7:30 pm

    I like you on facebook (mrstinareynolds thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  383. August 5, 2011 at 7:30 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence today 08/05

  384. August 5, 2011 at 7:31 pm

    I subscribe to your blog eaglesforjack@gmail.com 1/2

  385. August 5, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    I subscribe to your blog eaglesforjack@gmail.com 2/2

  386. August 5, 2011 at 7:45 pm

    I follow. I like Afterglow special edition

  387. August 5, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    I follow via Google Friends Connect. I’d love the fur handcuffs!

  388. August 5, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    I subscribe via feed.

  389. August 5, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    I subscribe via email.

  390. August 5, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    2 I subscribe via email.

  391. August 5, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    I voted for you on picketfenceblogs!

  392. August 5, 2011 at 8:49 pm

    I’ve entered the cosmetique giveaway too

  393. August 5, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    2 I’ve entered the cosmetique giveaway too

  394. August 5, 2011 at 11:08 pm

    I like the sequin seduction gown. It’s sexy and elegant.

UA-17582447-1