From PDX with Love

Cosmetique {Review/Giveaway}

 

I am not much of a makeup connoisseur. I grew up being the middle child (well, there’s 4 of us: girl, me, boy, girl, so I call myself the middle child) which meant that everybody stuck to their own business so I was never really introduced to nail polish or makeup. But then I met Tyler who likes it when I wear makeup so I jumped in the makeup waters. I am learning a bit every day. Watching videos on YouTube has helped a lot but mostly times I simply wing it! Makes it fun, right?

Just recently I came across Cosmetique who graciously sent me some of their amazing beauty products to review. Since then I feel like a little girl with new toys…anybody wants to play dress up with me!? I digress…

 

Cosmetique has all of your beauty needs covered! With many exciting beauty brands for you to discover, you’ll love the fun of experimenting with the latest beauty trends. The skin care from Cosmetique will have your skin postively glowing; and, we’ve got the classic makeup staples covered – with dependable favorites from eyeliners, to eyeshadows, to mascara; to flawless foundations, to lipsticks, to lip glosses.*

 

For my review I received 3 different products from the Madeline Mono line:

 

{Madeline Mono Viva Diva Eyeshadow Collection}

 

I have a small eye lid so putting on eyeshadow is a bit awkward and not every style I see around the internet/magazines will translate well to me. Seriously, my eyelid is a tad bigger than the sponge applicator that comes in the eyeshadow set.

Even though the awkward size of my eyes I love playing with the eyeshadow collection!! my favorite so far is the deep blue! I can’t wait to wear the fucsia with the light pink. I can probably do a pink smokey eye look! Ooh…too bad it is almost bed time in my neck of the woods or I would really go do it!

The set has as nine fabulous colors designed to complement every eye color, every skin tone, everything in your wardrobe.

Price: $15

 

{Madeline Mono Double-Take Lipshine in Bronzed Goddess}

 

I have stated in the past that I can’t stand applying anything to my lips but thanks to Madeline Mono & Cosmetique I stand corrected! So fore the review I had to try it on and, so, I did. I honestly LOVE IT! I wish there was a way you could have all listened to my very first thought when I saw my lips on the mirror: “WOW! I am wearing lipstick now! This is gorgeous!” Not kidding. I have been wearing it around the house and I LOVE IT!

It does make my lips a bit itchy right after I apply it but I bet it is because I am not used to having anything on my lips just yet.

The color almost matches my lip tone by a darker shade or two and it gives them a long-lasting sheer look. It is not sticky or heavy. It is enriched with Vitamin E to go on silky smooth and to leave your lips beautifully polished. And the case includes a mirror that’s great for on-the-go touch-ups…which I still have to master.

Price: $10.50

 


{Madeline Mono Duo Colored Bronzer}

 

Now that I have a bronzer I feel like one of the cool kids! Bronzers are amazing!! Specially when Portland’s sucky weather is overcast while the rets of the country is having a heat-wave! Want some of our rain? Please, take it!

I applied the bronzer after I moisturized. I tried my best to do both shade at the same time, maybe I wasn’t supposed to? At first I had darker spots on different places…had to wash and re do, oops! The second time around I made sure to apply more carefully all over the face specially on the spots that usually get naturally tanned (in my case right on top of my nose and cheeks and forehead). I then applied foundation. I love the look!

The second time I wore the bronzer I applied the shimmery one alone and wore it like that all day. What I liked the most is that you can’t even feel you have makeup on! So subtle and comfortable!

Price: $20 sale $16

 

- GET IT -

Find Cosmetique online.

 

 

- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will each win the same 3 Madeline Mono Products as me!
Duo Colored Bronzer, Double-Take Lipshine, and Viva Diva Eyeshadow Collection!

 

 

Rules

Open US only!!
Contest ends August 5, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

Please, only one email per person.
The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and tell me your favorite item from Cosmetique!

 

 

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow Cosmetique on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like Cosmetique on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win @CosmetiqueUS #makeup @frompdxwithlove  http://bit.ly/mPP2HK #giveaway #contest #beauty #bronzer #eyeshadow #lipshine ENDS 08/05 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +2
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each

 

EXTRA ENTRY Grab my button! +5

 

 

Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.

 

Disclosure: This was not a paid post. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review. This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook.

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
20th July 2011

Your Comments:

  1. July 20, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    Follow you on GFC and would like to try Mascara Diandra

  2. July 21, 2011 at 6:56 am

    I follow you publicly with GFC and my favorite item at Cosmetique is the H2O Plus Sea Pure Creamy Facial Cleanser!

  3. July 21, 2011 at 6:56 am

    I subscribe to your RSS feed with google reader

  4. July 21, 2011 at 6:57 am

    I follow you @frompdxwithlove on Twitter- I’m @AmberGoo

  5. July 21, 2011 at 6:57 am

    I follow @CosmetiqueUS on Twitter- I’m @AmberGoo

  6. July 21, 2011 at 6:57 am

    I like From PDX With Love on Facebook – my FB name is Amanda Moore

  7. July 21, 2011 at 6:58 am

    I like Cosmetique on Facebook – my FB name is Amanda Moore

  8. July 21, 2011 at 6:59 am

    I voted for you on picket fence blogs!

  9. July 21, 2011 at 7:00 am
  10. July 21, 2011 at 7:02 am

    I entered your Stonyfield giveaway
    #1

  11. July 21, 2011 at 7:03 am

    I entered your Stonyfield giveaway
    #2

  12. July 21, 2011 at 7:03 am

    I entered your Nightfood giveaway
    #1

  13. July 21, 2011 at 7:04 am

    I entered your Nightfood giveaway
    #2

  14. July 21, 2011 at 7:05 am

    I entered your Safeway giveaway
    #1

  15. July 21, 2011 at 7:05 am

    I entered your Safeway giveaway
    #2

  16. July 21, 2011 at 7:42 am

    i follow via gfc as mverno amd i like the Juicy Couture Fragrance
    mverno@roadrunner.com

  17. July 21, 2011 at 7:44 am

    i like from pdx with love ov facebook susan v
    mverno@roadrunner.com

  18. July 21, 2011 at 8:24 am

    GFC follower
    I would love to try the Rubigo Nail Strengthener.. my nails are as thin as paper! ugh

  19. July 21, 2011 at 8:24 am

    Like you on FB

  20. July 21, 2011 at 8:25 am

    RSS subscriber

  21. July 21, 2011 at 8:27 am

    Voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs!

  22. July 21, 2011 at 10:36 am

    I follow you publicly with GFC under eclairre and my favorite item at Cosmetique is the H2O Plus Sea Pure Creamy Facial Cleanser!

  23. July 21, 2011 at 10:38 am

    Entered nightfood bars 1.

  24. July 21, 2011 at 10:39 am

    Entered nightfood bars 2.

  25. July 21, 2011 at 10:45 am

    Entered Safeway 1

  26. July 21, 2011 at 10:46 am

    safeway 2

  27. July 21, 2011 at 10:46 am

    Entered eden fantasy 1

  28. July 21, 2011 at 10:46 am

    Entered Eden Fantasys 2

  29. July 21, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    GFC followr & i liked the Beauty Blockbuster @ Cosmetique

  30. July 21, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    Twitter follower -@NaaZuk

  31. July 21, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    Email subscriber – entry # 1

  32. July 21, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    Email subscriber – entry # 2

  33. July 21, 2011 at 1:15 pm

    Subscribed to RSS feed via yahoo!

  34. July 21, 2011 at 1:16 pm

    Follow Cosmetique on Twitter @NaaZuk

  35. July 21, 2011 at 1:17 pm

    Entered Eden Fantasys giveaway # 1

  36. July 21, 2011 at 1:17 pm

    Entered Eden Fantasys giveaway # 2

  37. July 21, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    GRABBED your button!

    Entry # 1

  38. July 21, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    GRABBED your button!

    Entry # 2

  39. July 21, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    GRABBED your button!

    Entry # 3

  40. July 21, 2011 at 1:19 pm

    GRABBED your button!

    Entry # 4

  41. July 21, 2011 at 1:19 pm

    GRABBED your button!

    Entry # 5

  42. July 21, 2011 at 1:19 pm

    Voted on Picekt fence

  43. July 21, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    Id like to try the Rubigo nail strenghener.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  44. July 21, 2011 at 5:04 pm

    I follow you via GFC as dwellenstein, and I like Michael Kors Very Hollywood fragrance.

    dwellenstein at cox dot net

  45. July 21, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    I like you on Facebook as Debbi Otto Wellenstein.

    dwellenstein at cox dot net

  46. July 21, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    I like Cosmetique on Facebook as Debbi Otto Wellenstein.

    dwellenstein at cox dot net

  47. July 21, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    I subscribe via Google Reader.

    dwellenstein at cox dot net

  48. July 21, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    I am an email subscriber. #1

    dwellenstein at cox dot net

  49. July 21, 2011 at 5:08 pm

    I am an email subscriber. #2

    dwellenstein at cox dot net

  50. July 21, 2011 at 5:47 pm

    I follow via GFC. I like the Hand & Cuticle Repair Cream.
    austma7@aol.com

  51. July 21, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    I follow on GFC as Mrs. Martinet and I need the Cuticle Repair. I’ve been ripping mine lately and they are suffering! carriethegood@gmail.com

  52. July 21, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    I follow you on twitter as carriethegood.
    carriethegood@gmail.com

  53. July 21, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    I follow the sponsor on twitter as carriethegood.
    carriethegood@gmail.com

  54. July 21, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    I follow the sponsor’s webpage.
    carriethegood@gmail.com

    • July 21, 2011 at 8:17 pm

      Facebook page, that is.

  55. July 21, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    I am a fan of your facebook page.
    carriethegood@gmail.com

  56. July 21, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    I subscribe to your emails.
    carriethegood@gmail.com

  57. July 21, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    I entered the earring giveaway.
    carriethegood@gmail.com
    #1

  58. July 21, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    I subscribe to emails #2
    carriethegood@gmail.com

  59. July 21, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    Earring giveaway #2
    carriethegood@gmail.com

  60. July 22, 2011 at 3:27 am

    I follow on GFC as Crissy and my favorite item is Too Faced
    Pink Leopard – Bronzing Powder

  61. July 22, 2011 at 3:33 am

    I follow on Twitter as @durstslovepens

  62. July 22, 2011 at 3:34 am

    I voted on Picket Fences 7/22

  63. July 22, 2011 at 3:35 am

    I entered Night Food giveaway

  64. July 22, 2011 at 9:26 am

    I’m a GFC follower and I’d love some of the Marc Jacobs Daisy Perfume that they have for sale at Cosmetique.

  65. July 22, 2011 at 9:27 am

    I like From PDX With Love on FB as Martha Sweeps

    marthasweeps at gmail dot com

  66. July 22, 2011 at 9:27 am

    I like Cosmetique on FB as Martha Sweeps

    marthasweeps at gmail dot com

  67. July 22, 2011 at 9:28 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence today.

    marthasweeps at gmail dot com

  68. July 22, 2011 at 9:28 am

    I entered the Eden Fantasys giveaway (extra entry 1)

    marthasweeps at gmail dot com

  69. July 22, 2011 at 9:28 am

    I entered the Eden Fantasys giveaway (extra entry 2)

    marthasweeps at gmail dot com

  70. July 22, 2011 at 10:47 am

    Daily vote!

  71. July 22, 2011 at 11:23 am

    I follow you publicly on GFC.
    littleangel_mw
    littleangel_mw at yahoo dot com

    A product I like :
    Ready, Set, Go Top Coat

  72. July 22, 2011 at 11:24 am

    I am following you on TWITTER.
    (@DippelMichelle)
    (littleangel_mw at yahoo dot com)

  73. July 22, 2011 at 11:25 am

    I am following them on TWITTER.
    (@DippelMichelle)
    (littleangel_mw at yahoo dot com)

  74. July 22, 2011 at 11:26 am

    I am following you on Facebook.
    (michelle.s.dippel
    littleangel_mw at yahoo dot com)

  75. July 22, 2011 at 11:26 am

    I am following them on Facebook.
    (michelle.s.dippel
    littleangel_mw at yahoo dot com)

  76. July 22, 2011 at 11:27 am

    I am subscribed to your email subscription.
    (littleangel_mw at yahoo dot com)

  77. July 22, 2011 at 11:28 am

    I am subscribed to your email subscription.
    (littleangel_mw at yahoo dot com)

    entry 2

  78. July 22, 2011 at 11:30 am

    TWEETED: http://twitter.com/#!/DippelMichelle/status/94474093293879296
    (littleangel_mw at yahoo dot com)

  79. July 22, 2011 at 11:30 am

    I voted for you at the picket fence blog. .;.;.;.;
    littleangel_mw at yahoo dot com

  80. July 22, 2011 at 11:50 am

    Entered Rhino Grip

    (littleangel_mw at yahoo dot com)

  81. July 22, 2011 at 11:51 am

    Entered Rhino Grip

    (littleangel_mw at yahoo dot com)

    entry 2

  82. July 22, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    I follow with gfc as Shilo Beedy and I like the Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy

  83. July 22, 2011 at 8:36 pm

    Voted!

  84. July 23, 2011 at 5:33 am

    I voted on picket fence 7/23

  85. July 23, 2011 at 4:31 pm

    I like the Sun – Bath Salt Zents
    Jean

  86. July 23, 2011 at 6:28 pm

    I like the Vera Wang Princess Fragrance! I follow on GFC as bukaeyes

  87. July 23, 2011 at 6:29 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @bukaeyes

  88. July 23, 2011 at 6:30 pm

    I like From PDX With Love on Facebook (Betsy Hoff)

  89. July 23, 2011 at 6:31 pm

    I like Cosmetique on Facebook (Betsy Hoff)

  90. July 23, 2011 at 6:31 pm

    1.Email Subscriber

  91. July 23, 2011 at 6:32 pm

    2.Email Subscriber

  92. July 24, 2011 at 7:11 am

    daily vote

  93. July 24, 2011 at 10:24 am

    Hello, I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC = trishden and my favorite item from Cosmetique is the Murad Intensive Wrinkle Reducer. Thanks for a great giveaway!

  94. July 24, 2011 at 10:28 am

    •Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter. Thanks! @trishden

  95. July 24, 2011 at 10:29 am

    •Follow Cosmetique on Twitter. Thanks! @trishden

  96. July 24, 2011 at 10:30 am

    •Like From PDX with Love on FB. Thanks! Trish Froehner

  97. July 24, 2011 at 10:32 am

    •Like Cosmetique on FB. Thanks! Trish Froehner

  98. July 24, 2011 at 10:33 am

    •Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed in my Google Reader. Thanks!

  99. July 26, 2011 at 6:40 am

    I am a GFC follower (calvad) and my favorite item is the JEAN-MICHELLE 6 piece color collection.

  100. July 26, 2011 at 6:31 pm

    daily vote =)

  101. July 26, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    Entered mom to mom gift basket 1

  102. July 26, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    Entered mom to mom gift basket 2

  103. July 26, 2011 at 10:07 pm

    follow you on gfc. i’d love to try the garden botanika oatmeal and peppermint body bar!

  104. July 26, 2011 at 10:07 pm

    facebook fan of yours

  105. July 26, 2011 at 10:08 pm

    facebook fan of cosmetique now!

  106. July 26, 2011 at 10:08 pm

    following cosmetique on twitter now!

  107. July 26, 2011 at 10:09 pm

    following you on twitter!

  108. July 26, 2011 at 10:09 pm
  109. July 26, 2011 at 10:09 pm

    email subscriber #1

  110. July 26, 2011 at 10:10 pm

    email subscriber #2

  111. July 26, 2011 at 10:10 pm

    voted for you on picket fences 07.26

  112. July 26, 2011 at 10:11 pm

    entered the aurora giveaways #1

  113. July 26, 2011 at 10:11 pm

    entered the aurora giveaways #2

  114. July 26, 2011 at 10:11 pm

    entered the aurora giveaways #2

  115. July 26, 2011 at 10:12 pm

    entered the nightfood giveaways #1

  116. July 26, 2011 at 10:12 pm

    entered the nightfood giveaways #2

  117. July 26, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    entered the rhino grips giveaways #1

  118. July 26, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    entered the rhino grips giveaways #2

  119. July 26, 2011 at 10:31 pm

    entered the mom to mom giveaway #1

  120. July 26, 2011 at 10:32 pm

    entered the mom to mom giveaway #2

  121. July 26, 2011 at 11:08 pm
  122. July 26, 2011 at 11:09 pm

    entered the gourmet gift baskets giveaway #1

  123. July 26, 2011 at 11:09 pm

    entered the gourmet gift baskets giveaway #2

  124. July 26, 2011 at 11:10 pm

    entered the edens fantasys giveaway #1

  125. July 26, 2011 at 11:10 pm

    entered the edens fantasys giveaway #2

  126. July 26, 2011 at 11:18 pm

    entered the what to expect book giveaway #1

  127. July 26, 2011 at 11:18 pm

    entered the what to expect book giveaway #2

  128. July 26, 2011 at 11:26 pm

    folllow you on GFC. I like the pur minerals – start now essentials collection!

    incorporealidol [at] aol [dot] com

  129. July 27, 2011 at 9:01 pm

    Voted today!

  130. July 28, 2011 at 7:14 am

    I voted on picket fence

  131. July 28, 2011 at 7:15 am

    I entered the Night Food bars giveaway

  132. July 28, 2011 at 11:20 am

    daily vote! :)

  133. July 28, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    GFC follower: Terri S Crum

    I like the Pur Essential Summer Collection

    tlcrum06 @ att dot net

  134. July 28, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    following PDX on twitter as @tlcrum06
    tlcrum06 @ att dot net

  135. July 28, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    following Cosmetique via twitter as @tlcrum06
    tlcrum06 @ att dot net

  136. July 28, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    Liked PDX on FB as Terri S Crum
    tlcrum06 @ att dot net

  137. July 28, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    Liked Cosmetique on FB as Terri S Crum
    tlcrum06 @ att dot net

  138. July 28, 2011 at 9:08 pm

    RSS via Google Reader
    tlcrum06 @ att dot net

  139. July 28, 2011 at 9:09 pm

    email subscriber
    tlcrum06 @ att dot net
    #1

  140. July 28, 2011 at 9:09 pm

    email subscriber
    tlcrum06 @ att dot net
    #2

  141. July 28, 2011 at 9:10 pm
  142. July 28, 2011 at 9:11 pm

    Picket Fence vote
    tlcrum06 @ att dot net

  143. July 29, 2011 at 4:02 am

    I voted on Picket fence 7/29

  144. July 29, 2011 at 7:01 am

    daily vote 7/29

  145. July 29, 2011 at 8:34 am

    I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC as Avrora Davidovna, and my favorite Cosmetique item is the Rubigo nail strengthener.

  146. July 30, 2011 at 5:54 am

    I voted on Picket Fence 7/30

  147. July 30, 2011 at 5:57 am

    Picket Fence vote 07/30
    tlcrum06 @ att dot net

  148. July 30, 2011 at 5:57 am

    Tweeted! 7/30
    http://twitter.com/#!/tlcrum06/status/97289463742472192
    tlcrum06 @ att dot net

  149. July 30, 2011 at 5:04 pm

    Voted !

  150. July 30, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    I follow you on GFC as sweetsue. The Pur Minerals 4-in-1 Pressed Mineral Makeup is my favorite.
    smchester at gmail dot com

  151. July 30, 2011 at 7:24 pm

    I follow you on twitter as ptowngirl.
    smchester at gmail dot com

  152. July 31, 2011 at 5:10 am

    I voted on Picket Fence 7/31

  153. July 31, 2011 at 8:54 am

    voted =)

  154. August 1, 2011 at 4:45 am

    I voted on picket fence 8/01

  155. August 1, 2011 at 7:50 am

    Daily vote 6/1

  156. August 1, 2011 at 1:38 pm

    Voted today too!

  157. August 2, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    Votedd!

  158. August 3, 2011 at 3:12 am

    I voted on Picket Fence 8/03

  159. August 3, 2011 at 11:19 am

    liked on facebook

  160. August 3, 2011 at 11:22 am

    Picketfence vote

  161. August 3, 2011 at 11:25 am

    liked PDX with Love on Facebook

  162. August 3, 2011 at 11:40 am

    GFC sign up, love the lipshine, if i win this i will give it my daughter is was just allowed to wear makeup this year…she would be super stoked!!:)

  163. August 3, 2011 at 12:53 pm

    V.O.T.E.D

  164. August 3, 2011 at 1:32 pm

    Voted today

  165. August 3, 2011 at 2:25 pm

    gfc follower (brittney p)
    i like the too faced smokey shadows collection

    brittneydejajason at gmail dot com

  166. August 3, 2011 at 2:27 pm

    liked you on fb (brittney p)
    brittneydejajason at gmail dot com

  167. August 3, 2011 at 2:27 pm

    liked them on fb (brittney p)
    brittneydejajason at gmail dot com

  168. August 3, 2011 at 2:28 pm

    entered the edens fantasy giveaway
    brittneydejajason at gmail dot com

  169. August 3, 2011 at 2:29 pm

    edens fantasy 2
    brittneydejajason at gmail dot com

  170. August 3, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    Entered rudi’s organic bakery.

  171. August 3, 2011 at 7:09 pm

    Follower, I love the Sheer Radiance Face Glow Cadette

  172. August 3, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    Email Subscriber, thanks!

  173. August 3, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    Email Subscriber, thanks! 2

  174. August 3, 2011 at 7:11 pm

    Liked you on FB (AngelaWinesburg)

  175. August 3, 2011 at 7:11 pm

    Liked Cosmetique on FB (AngelaWinesburg)

  176. August 4, 2011 at 3:09 am

    I voted on Picket Fence 8/4

  177. August 4, 2011 at 8:35 am

    Daily vote :)

  178. August 4, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    I like their Sara St. James Nail Strengthener

  179. August 4, 2011 at 10:33 pm

    I follow PDX with Love

  180. August 4, 2011 at 10:35 pm

    my favorite product from Cosmetique is the Fulvic Mineral Mist which in AZ we need even in Flagstaff!

  181. August 4, 2011 at 10:36 pm

    your button is on my blog: trulieuniquelife.blogspot.com

  182. August 4, 2011 at 10:37 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blog

  183. August 4, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    I liked PDX with Love on FB

  184. August 4, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    I liked cosmetique on FB

  185. August 4, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    I entered the Lenox, Gourmet Basket, and Shutterfly giveaways. Thanks for the opportunity and information about some awesome products!

  186. August 5, 2011 at 12:13 am

    I like the Start Now Essentials Collection by Pur Minerals
    gfc-melanei johnson

  187. August 5, 2011 at 12:15 am

    GFC follower

    My favorite item is Belle Fleur bath & body set id love to try

    trustjesus7771 at yahoo dot com

  188. August 5, 2011 at 12:16 am

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @katekaboodle

  189. August 5, 2011 at 12:17 am

    Follow Cosmetique on Twitter @katekaboodle

  190. August 5, 2011 at 12:17 am

    Like From PDX with Love on FB

  191. August 5, 2011 at 12:18 am

    Like Cosmetique on FB

  192. August 5, 2011 at 12:18 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  193. August 5, 2011 at 12:18 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email

  194. August 5, 2011 at 12:19 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #2

  195. August 5, 2011 at 12:21 am

    voted on the fence 8/5

  196. August 5, 2011 at 12:21 am

    Have your button http://www.katenkaboodle.com #1

  197. August 5, 2011 at 12:22 am

    Have your button #2

  198. August 5, 2011 at 12:22 am

    Have your button #3

  199. August 5, 2011 at 12:22 am

    Have your button #4

  200. August 5, 2011 at 12:23 am

    Have your button #5

  201. August 5, 2011 at 4:38 am

    I entered Lenox giveaway

  202. August 5, 2011 at 4:39 am

    I voted on Picket Fence 8/5

  203. August 5, 2011 at 9:50 am

    Voted for you =)

  204. August 5, 2011 at 12:02 pm

    i follow and i wanna try the belle fleur bath and body set

  205. August 5, 2011 at 12:33 pm

    Entered Lenox giveaway #1

  206. August 5, 2011 at 12:33 pm

    Entered Lenox giveaway #2

  207. August 5, 2011 at 12:33 pm

    Rss feed

  208. August 5, 2011 at 1:08 pm

    I love Too Faced, especially their eye shadows.

    follow you via gfc as ewhatley

  209. August 5, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    Double-Take Lipstick Madeleine Mono in Opulent Red I follow via GFC

  210. August 5, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    I voted!

  211. August 5, 2011 at 1:19 pm

    Like you on FB Susan Smith

  212. August 5, 2011 at 1:19 pm

    follow you via twitter susan1215

  213. August 5, 2011 at 1:20 pm

    Follow Cosmetique on Twitter susan1215

  214. August 5, 2011 at 1:22 pm

    Like Cosmetique on FB Susan Smith

  215. August 5, 2011 at 1:23 pm

    Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs

  216. August 5, 2011 at 6:15 pm

    my favorite item is the Fulvic Mineral Mist
    Pur Minerals
    i am a follower on gfc susansmoaks

  217. August 5, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    The too faced eye shadows.

  218. August 5, 2011 at 6:36 pm

    I like the Fulvic Mineral Mist
    Pur Minerals

  219. August 5, 2011 at 6:38 pm

    Google Reader subscriber.

  220. August 5, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    I entered your Eden Fantasys giveaway 1

  221. August 5, 2011 at 6:40 pm

    I entered your Eden Fantasys giveaway 2

  222. August 5, 2011 at 6:40 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs

  223. August 5, 2011 at 6:41 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @RazzMyBerry.

  224. August 5, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    My fav is the Garden Botanika Fresh Mint Shampoo

  225. August 5, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    I subscribe via feed.

  226. August 5, 2011 at 8:39 pm

    I subscribe via email.

  227. August 5, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    GFC Public Follower. I really love the Riviera Collection

  228. August 5, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter under Arniebelle

  229. August 5, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    I voted for you on picketfenceblogs!

  230. August 5, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    Follow Cosmetique on Twitter under Arniebelle

  231. August 5, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB

  232. August 5, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    Like Cosmetique on FB

  233. August 5, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  234. August 5, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    I’ve entered the eden fantasys giveaway too

  235. August 5, 2011 at 8:45 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email

  236. August 5, 2011 at 8:45 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #2

  237. August 5, 2011 at 8:45 pm

    2 I’ve entered the eden fantasys giveaway too

  238. August 5, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    Voted – Picket Fence

UA-17582447-1