From PDX with Love

Gourmet Gift Baskets Care Package {Review/Giveaway}

 

We are big fans on Gourmet Gift Baskets here at our house. Back in December we reviewed a gorgeous and super delicious gift basket. Just recently we had the opportunity of reviewing one of their newer basket ideas, care packages.

 

Gourmet Gift Baskets has the perfect care package for your family whether you like snacking, puzzles, sports, Gourmet Gift Baskets has the perfect care package for you!! We, well, I chose the Deluxe Kids Sports Care Package since I like my boys being active and we are trying to cut out all the junk food from our diets, thought the Oreo cookies and twizzlers and popcorn do sound so good right now!!

{Deluxe Kid Sports Care Package $59.99}

This care package is amazing!! It has all the essentials to be active during the summer. Inside you’ll find afootball with a tail, air missiles, G2 Air flying disc, foam throwing balls, mini basketball game, indoor basketball hoop and ball, G2 rubber playground ball, sling shooter, and a wooden baseball peg game to play before bed. P

The air missiles died right away since A. tore the little red tails off! The balls entertain the boys for hours!! One of their favorite games is to toss the ball into a cardboard box on the other side of the room.

The slam dunk basket used to hang on the back of the door but the boys kept tearing it down so it is now safe and sound in a box in their closet. The ball for this game is perfect for bath time!! It’s squishy and the boys love to toss it around while in the tub.

The peg game…I still can’t figure it out. We did not get the one shown in the image above. Ours seems a bit more complicated or maybe it is that I simply can’t understand the miswritten instructions?

Ready for the cool part of this post?

- GET IT -

Buy directly from GourmetGiftBaskets.com or from their catalog.


 

 

- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky readers of From PDX with Love will win the same basket I received:

 

 

 

Rules

Open US & Canada only!!
Contest ends August 10, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

Please, only one email per person.
The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


 

 

 

MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page), and ‘Like’ Gourmet Gift Basket on Facebook.


 

 

 

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow Gourmet Gift Baskets on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a care package basket from @gmtgiftbaskets @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/o0qEpr #giveaway #contest #kids #fun ENDS 08/10 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each

EXTRA ENTRY Grab my button! +5

 


 

 


Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.

 


Disclosure: This was not a paid post. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review. This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook.

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
26th July 2011

Your Comments:

  1. July 26, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    follow you on gfc and i liked gourmet gift baskets on faceook; thanks for the giveaway!

  2. July 26, 2011 at 10:35 pm

    following you on twitter

  3. July 26, 2011 at 10:35 pm

    facebook fan of yours

  4. July 26, 2011 at 10:35 pm

    voted for you on picket fences 07.26

  5. July 26, 2011 at 10:35 pm

    email subscriber #1

  6. July 26, 2011 at 10:37 pm
  7. July 26, 2011 at 10:38 pm

    email subscriber #2

  8. July 26, 2011 at 10:38 pm

    following gourmet gift baskets on twitter

  9. July 26, 2011 at 10:39 pm

    entered the aurora toys giveaway #1

  10. July 26, 2011 at 10:39 pm

    entered the aurora toys giveaway #2

  11. July 26, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    entered the nightfoods giveaway #1

  12. July 26, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    entered the nightfoods giveaway #2

  13. July 26, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    entered the rhino grips giveaway #1

  14. July 26, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    entered the rhino grips giveaway #2

  15. July 26, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    entered the cosmetique giveaway #1

  16. July 26, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    entered the cosmetique giveaway #2

  17. July 26, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    entered the mom to mom giveaway #1

  18. July 26, 2011 at 10:43 pm

    entered the mom to mom giveaway #2

  19. July 26, 2011 at 11:13 pm
  20. July 26, 2011 at 11:14 pm

    entered the eden fantasys giveaway #1

  21. July 26, 2011 at 11:15 pm

    entered the eden fantasys giveaway #2

  22. July 26, 2011 at 11:19 pm

    entered the what to expect book giveaway #1

  23. July 26, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    entered the what to expect book giveaway #2

  24. July 27, 2011 at 5:27 am

    I follow via gfc
    pamfreecycle at gmail dot com

    I like gourmet gift baskets on facebook
    pam w h

  25. July 27, 2011 at 5:28 am

    I am a twitter follower of from pdxwithlove
    Pamalot28

  26. July 27, 2011 at 5:29 am

    I am a twitter follower of gourmet gift baskets
    Pamalot28

  27. July 27, 2011 at 5:30 am

    I •Like From PDX with Love on FB
    pam w h

  28. July 27, 2011 at 5:30 am

    •I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  29. July 27, 2011 at 5:31 am

    I am an email subscriber

  30. July 27, 2011 at 5:32 am

    I am an email subscriber #2

  31. July 27, 2011 at 5:33 am

    voted picket fence

  32. July 27, 2011 at 5:34 am

    I entered the eden fantasy giveaway

  33. July 27, 2011 at 5:35 am

    I entered the eden fantasy giveaway #2

  34. July 27, 2011 at 12:24 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page), and ‘Like‘ Gourmet Gift Basket on Facebook.

  35. July 27, 2011 at 12:25 pm

    Follow Gourmet Gift Baskets on Twitter
    @partialraindrop

  36. July 27, 2011 at 12:25 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    @partialraindrop

  37. July 27, 2011 at 12:26 pm

    Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs July 27

  38. July 27, 2011 at 1:19 pm

    I follow you via GFC and I Like gourmet gift baskets on Facebook. (Hudgins)

    jaymee76 at gmail dot com

  39. July 27, 2011 at 1:20 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB. (Hudgins)

    jaymee76 at gmail dot com

  40. July 27, 2011 at 1:22 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email. (1 of 2 for this action)

    jaymee76 at gmail dot com

  41. July 27, 2011 at 1:22 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email. (2 of 2 for this action)

    jaymee76 at gmail dot com

  42. July 27, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    GFC follower
    I like Gourmet Gift Basket on FB
    Kimberly Schotz
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  43. July 27, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    7/27 PF voter
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  44. July 27, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    I like you on FB
    Kimberly Schotz
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  45. July 27, 2011 at 8:30 pm
  46. July 27, 2011 at 8:31 pm
  47. July 27, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    I follow you on GFC and I like GGB on facebook.
    washoekathy@yahoo.com

  48. July 27, 2011 at 9:05 pm

    I follow you on twitter. (washoekathy)
    washoekathy@yahoo.com

  49. July 27, 2011 at 9:05 pm

    I follow GGB on twitter. (washoekathy)
    washoekathy@yahoo.com

  50. July 27, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    I like you on facebook. (Kathleen Downes)
    washoekathy@yahoo.com

  51. July 28, 2011 at 12:40 am

    Mandatory entry, I am following you via GFC and I like Gourmet Gift Baskets on face book
    user name (karen bernhardt)

    karenb834atyahoo.com

  52. July 28, 2011 at 12:42 am

    following you on twitter

    karenb834atyahoo.com

  53. July 28, 2011 at 12:42 am

    following Gourmet Gift Baskets on twitter

    karenb834

  54. July 28, 2011 at 12:43 am

    Like you on face book
    user name (karen bernhardt)

    karenb834

  55. July 28, 2011 at 12:45 am

    Email Subscriber – #1

    karenb834atyahoo.com

  56. July 28, 2011 at 12:46 am

    Email Subscriber – #2

    karenb834

  57. July 28, 2011 at 12:47 am

    Subscribe to your feed using google

    karenb834

  58. July 28, 2011 at 12:49 am

    voted for you on picket fence

    karenb834

  59. July 28, 2011 at 1:00 am

    Entered your Mom to Mom Gift Basket Givaway – #1

    karenb834

  60. July 28, 2011 at 1:00 am

    Entered your Mom to Mom Gift Basket Giveaway – #2

    karenb834

  61. July 28, 2011 at 3:59 am

    I am following your blog publically with Google Friend Connect. GFC ID: dod

    I am a fan of Gourmet Gift Baskets on Facebook. Facebook ID: Pauline Milner Pike

  62. July 28, 2011 at 4:00 am

    I am following you on Twitter.

    Twitters ID: @bullittmilner

  63. July 28, 2011 at 4:01 am

    I am following Gourmet Gift Baskets on Twtter.

    Twitter ID: @bullittmilner

  64. July 28, 2011 at 4:02 am

    I am a fan of yours on Facebook.

    Facebook ID: Pauline Milner Pike

  65. July 28, 2011 at 4:02 am

    I am following your RSS Feeds with my Google Reader (dod@rogers.com).

  66. July 28, 2011 at 4:04 am

    Entry #1

    I am subscribed to receive your emails using dod@rogers.com

  67. July 28, 2011 at 4:05 am

    Entry #2

    I subscrbed to your email using dod@rogers.com.

  68. July 28, 2011 at 4:06 am
  69. July 28, 2011 at 4:07 am

    I voted for your blog today at Picket Fence Blogs.

  70. July 28, 2011 at 5:30 am

    I liked you on FB, ID- Karen Milan

    • July 28, 2011 at 5:31 am

      I am following your blog publically with Google Friend Connect, Id- Nycbaby

      • July 28, 2011 at 5:32 am

        Entered your mom to mom contest. TY!

  71. July 28, 2011 at 5:34 am

    Subscribe to your email using cocorica@ymail.com. TY!

  72. July 28, 2011 at 5:37 am

    Liked Gourmet Gift Baskets & Nightfood on FB using ID- Karen Milan

  73. July 28, 2011 at 6:14 am

    I follow you via GFC and like GGB on facebook – Janet Watson

  74. July 28, 2011 at 6:15 am

    I follow you on twitter @jwatson50

  75. July 28, 2011 at 6:15 am

    I follow GGB on twitter @jwatson50

  76. July 28, 2011 at 6:15 am

    I like you on facebook Janet Watson

  77. July 28, 2011 at 6:16 am

    I subscribe by rss feed in google reader.

  78. July 28, 2011 at 6:16 am

    Email subscriber #1

  79. July 28, 2011 at 6:16 am

    Email suscriber #2

  80. July 28, 2011 at 6:17 am

    Following via GFC (Huguette E.)

    Like Gourmet gift basket on FB (Huguette En)

    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  81. July 28, 2011 at 6:17 am

    Following on twitter ~ @henglish

  82. July 28, 2011 at 6:18 am

    Following Gourmet Gift Basket on twitter ~ @henglish

  83. July 28, 2011 at 6:18 am

    Like PDX on facebook ~ Huguette En

  84. July 28, 2011 at 6:18 am

    voted at picket fences

  85. July 28, 2011 at 6:19 am

    entered your scrappy naps giveaway #1

  86. July 28, 2011 at 6:19 am

    entered your scrappy naps giveaway #2

  87. July 28, 2011 at 6:20 am

    i like gourmet gift baskets on facebook

  88. July 28, 2011 at 7:22 am

    Follow you on GFC ~ 3Lilacs
    Like Gourmet Gift Basket on FB

  89. July 28, 2011 at 7:23 am

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    @elfvixen

  90. July 28, 2011 at 7:24 am

    Follow Gourmet Gift Baskets on Twitter
    @elfvixen

  91. July 28, 2011 at 7:24 am

    Like From PDX with Love on FB
    Lilac Cats

  92. July 28, 2011 at 7:25 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email

  93. July 28, 2011 at 7:25 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email
    #2

  94. July 28, 2011 at 7:26 am

    July 28 voted on pfb

  95. July 28, 2011 at 8:45 am

    Follow on FB and hope to win :)

  96. July 28, 2011 at 10:59 am

    Did the mandatories.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  97. July 28, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    I follow via GFC and I like gourmet gift baskets on facebook!

    Jennifer Smith Stewart

  98. July 28, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    I follow you on twitter! (kennedie0605)

  99. July 28, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    I follow GGB on twitter! (kennedie0605)

  100. July 28, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    I like you on facebook!

    Jennifer Smith Stewart

  101. July 28, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    I subscribe via email!

  102. July 28, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    I subscribe via email entry 2!

  103. July 28, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    I voted for you on the picket fence today!

  104. July 28, 2011 at 8:39 pm

    I entered the rhino grip clips giveaway!

  105. July 28, 2011 at 8:40 pm

    I entered the rhino grip clips giveaway entry 2!

  106. July 29, 2011 at 5:03 am

    voted july 29

  107. July 29, 2011 at 5:24 am

    I like pdx with gfc – kevin linkie

    and I am following Gourmet gift baskets on facebook via kevin linkie

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  108. July 29, 2011 at 5:26 am

    I am following pdx with love on twitter via kevandjose

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  109. July 29, 2011 at 5:27 am

    I am following gourmet gift baskets on twitter via kevandjose

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  110. July 29, 2011 at 5:28 am

    I like pdx with love on facebook via kevin linkie

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  111. July 29, 2011 at 5:31 am

    I am receiving your rss feeds via kevin linkie

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  112. July 29, 2011 at 5:34 am

    I am an email subscriber via kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

    entry 1

  113. July 29, 2011 at 5:35 am

    I am an email subscriber via kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

    entry 2

  114. July 29, 2011 at 5:35 am

    Daily Tweet -http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/96921147387551744

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  115. July 29, 2011 at 5:37 am

    I voted for you today on picket fence blogs via kevin linkie

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  116. July 29, 2011 at 5:41 am
  117. July 29, 2011 at 5:42 am
  118. July 29, 2011 at 5:52 am
  119. July 29, 2011 at 7:11 am

    I follow you via GFC and like Gourmet Gift Baskets on Facebook. Thanks for the giveaway:)

  120. July 29, 2011 at 11:34 am

    voted 7/29 at picket fences

  121. July 29, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    voted on picket fence today 7/29

    karenb834

  122. July 29, 2011 at 9:39 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC
    snowy summer
    ‘Like‘ Gourmet Gift Basket on Facebook.
    suzie p. santos
    spdls0215@yahoo.com

  123. July 29, 2011 at 9:39 pm

    * Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    @spdls0215
    spdls0215@yahoo.com

  124. July 29, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    * Follow Gourmet Gift Baskets on Twitter
    @spdls0215
    spdls0215@yahoo.com

  125. July 29, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    * Like From PDX with Love on FB
    suzie p. santos
    spdls0215@yahoo.com

  126. July 29, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    * Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    spdls0215@yahoo.com

  127. July 29, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    * Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (1)
    spdls0215@yahoo.com

  128. July 29, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    * Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (2)
    spdls0215@yahoo.com

  129. July 29, 2011 at 9:42 pm

    * Voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs
    spdls0215@yahoo.com

  130. July 29, 2011 at 10:07 pm

    Entered Scrappynaps giveaway (1)
    spdls0215@yahoo.com

  131. July 29, 2011 at 10:08 pm

    Entered Scrappynaps giveaway (2)
    spdls0215@yahoo.com

  132. July 30, 2011 at 12:21 am

    Like From PDX with Love onGFC
    like Gourmet gift baskets on fb
    my gfc name is ann

    trustjesus7771 at yahoo dot com

  133. July 30, 2011 at 9:30 am

    30th – voted on pfb

  134. July 30, 2011 at 10:22 am

    voted 7/30 at picket fences

  135. July 30, 2011 at 11:38 am
  136. July 30, 2011 at 3:30 pm

    voted again on picket fence

    karenb834

  137. July 31, 2011 at 5:16 am

    voted picket fence july 30

  138. July 31, 2011 at 9:45 am

    voted 7/31 at picket fences

  139. July 31, 2011 at 11:05 am

    Today, July 31st, I voted for your blog at Picket Fence Blogs.

  140. August 1, 2011 at 6:46 am

    I follow on GFC (amweeks) & ‘like” Gourmet Gift Baskets on Facebook! (Annmarie Dipasqua Weeks)

  141. August 1, 2011 at 6:47 am

    I follow you on twitter! (amweeks)

  142. August 1, 2011 at 6:47 am

    I follow gmtgiftbaskets on twitter! (amweeks)

  143. August 1, 2011 at 6:48 am

    I’m one of your facebook fans! (Annmarie Dipasqua Weeks)

  144. August 1, 2011 at 6:49 am

    I subscribe to your feed via Google! (amweeks)

  145. August 1, 2011 at 6:49 am

    I subscribe via email! -#1

  146. August 1, 2011 at 6:49 am

    I subscribe via email! -#2

  147. August 1, 2011 at 6:50 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence blogs!

  148. August 1, 2011 at 8:57 am

    voted 8/1 at picket fences

  149. August 1, 2011 at 10:43 am

    Today, August 1st, I voted for your blog at Picket Fence Blogs.

  150. August 2, 2011 at 6:24 am

    You got my vote today on picket fence blogs

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  151. August 2, 2011 at 7:23 am

    Follow you on GFC, and Gourmet Baskets on facebook

  152. August 2, 2011 at 7:39 am

    I follow on google friend connect and like gourmet gift baskets on facebook as belinda m

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  153. August 2, 2011 at 7:39 am

    I follow you on twitter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  154. August 2, 2011 at 7:40 am

    I follow Gourmet Gift Baskets on twitter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  155. August 2, 2011 at 7:41 am

    I like you on facebook – Belinda M

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  156. August 2, 2011 at 7:41 am

    I subscribe in google reader

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  157. August 2, 2011 at 7:42 am

    I am an email subscriber

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    1

  158. August 2, 2011 at 7:42 am

    I am an email subscriber

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2

  159. August 2, 2011 at 7:44 am

    entered the eden fantasys giveaway

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    1

  160. August 2, 2011 at 7:44 am

    entered the eden fantasys giveaway

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2

  161. August 2, 2011 at 7:45 am

    tweeted

    http://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/98403526870433792

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  162. August 2, 2011 at 10:47 am

    voted 8/2 at picket fences

  163. August 2, 2011 at 12:33 pm

    Voted for u on Picket Fence Blogs
    Aug 2

  164. August 3, 2011 at 3:21 am

    voted aug 3

  165. August 3, 2011 at 5:09 am

    Aug 3 voted on pfb

  166. August 3, 2011 at 10:54 am

    voted 8/3 at picket fences

  167. August 3, 2011 at 12:29 pm

    Today, August 3rd, I voted for your blog at Picket Fence Blogs.

  168. August 4, 2011 at 6:17 am

    Aug 4 voted on pfb

  169. August 4, 2011 at 11:04 am

    voted 8/4 at picket fences

  170. August 4, 2011 at 1:38 pm

    Today, August 4th, I voted for your blog at Picket Fence Blogs.

  171. August 4, 2011 at 1:56 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC and ‘Like‘ Gourmet Gift Basket on Facebook.

  172. August 4, 2011 at 1:57 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB

  173. August 4, 2011 at 7:44 pm

    I follow you on gfc and like them on Facebook.

  174. August 4, 2011 at 7:45 pm

    Follow you on twitter

  175. August 4, 2011 at 7:47 pm

    I follow them on twitter

  176. August 4, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    Like you on facebook

  177. August 4, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    Email subscriber

  178. August 4, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    Email subscriber

    X2

  179. August 4, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    I voted

  180. August 4, 2011 at 10:20 pm

    GFC follower
    I like Gourmet Gift Baskets on FB
    Danielle Sg

  181. August 4, 2011 at 10:26 pm

    I am a follower of PDX with Love.

  182. August 4, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    I liked Gourmet Gift Baskets on FB

  183. August 4, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    I liked PDX with Love on F.B.

  184. August 4, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    I grabbed your button and it is proudly displayed on my blog!

  185. August 4, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blog

  186. August 5, 2011 at 6:57 am

    Aug 5 voted on pfb

  187. August 5, 2011 at 10:39 am

    voted 8/5 at picket fences

  188. August 6, 2011 at 7:57 am

    Aug 6 voted on pfb

  189. August 6, 2011 at 11:35 am

    voted 8/6
    at picket fences

  190. August 6, 2011 at 11:50 am

    Today, August 6th, I voted for your blog at Picket Fence Blogs.

  191. August 7, 2011 at 6:05 am

    voted 8/7 at picket fences

  192. August 7, 2011 at 7:16 am

    Aug 7 voted on pfb

  193. August 7, 2011 at 9:07 am

    Today, August 7th, I voted for your blog at Picket Fence Blogs.

  194. August 8, 2011 at 9:27 am

    voted 8/8 at picket fences

  195. August 8, 2011 at 10:03 am

    Today, August 8th, I voted for your blog at Picket Fence Blogs.

  196. August 8, 2011 at 12:35 pm

    Aug 8 voted on pfb

  197. August 8, 2011 at 2:15 pm

    I follow via GFC and ‘like” GourmetGiftBaskets on FB.

  198. August 8, 2011 at 2:16 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter via @adrienzgirl

  199. August 8, 2011 at 2:17 pm

    I follow Gourmet Gift Baskets on Twitter via @adrienzgirl

  200. August 8, 2011 at 2:18 pm

    I like you on FB. ~Brandee Romano

  201. August 8, 2011 at 3:21 pm

    Following as maggietucker10

  202. August 8, 2011 at 3:21 pm

    Like Gourmet Gift baskets on FB as Rhonda Bailey Grisham

  203. August 8, 2011 at 3:22 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on Fb as Rhonda Bailey Grisham

  204. August 9, 2011 at 7:45 am

    Today, August 9th, I voted for your blog at Picket Fence Blogs.

  205. August 9, 2011 at 8:08 am

    voted 8/9
    at picket fences

  206. August 9, 2011 at 9:16 am

    Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC and ‘Like‘ Gourmet Gift Basket on Facebook.
    Name: Ann Babenco

  207. August 9, 2011 at 9:17 am

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    @ababe28

  208. August 9, 2011 at 9:18 am

    Follow Gourmet Gift Baskets on Twitter
    @ababe28

  209. August 9, 2011 at 9:20 am

    Voted for you on Picket Fence

  210. August 9, 2011 at 11:00 am

    I follow on GFC purehrt555

    I like Gourmet Gift Baskets on Facebook (Jodi D)

  211. August 9, 2011 at 11:57 am

    Aug 9 voted on pfb

  212. August 9, 2011 at 2:30 pm

    I am a google follower, and I like Gourmet Gifts on fb Jammie M

  213. August 9, 2011 at 2:31 pm

    I subscribe via email #1

  214. August 9, 2011 at 2:31 pm

    I subscribe via email 2

  215. August 9, 2011 at 2:31 pm

    I follow you on twitter Jammie79

  216. August 9, 2011 at 2:32 pm

    I follow gourmet gift baskets on twitter Jammie79

  217. August 9, 2011 at 2:33 pm

    I like you on fb Jammie M

  218. August 9, 2011 at 2:33 pm

    Voted for you on picket fence.

  219. August 9, 2011 at 3:04 pm

    Salem will do anything to get your awesome basket. We will start with Facebook!!!!

  220. August 9, 2011 at 3:14 pm

    I follow you on gfc (ymmat83) and like them!

  221. August 9, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    I follow you on GFC and like GourmetGiftBaskets.com on FB!

    username: Diana Russell
    e-mail: lucky02130 (at) gmail (dot) com

  222. August 9, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    I follow you on Twitter!

    username: @vdr1984
    e-mail: lucky02130 (at) gmail (dot) com

  223. August 9, 2011 at 7:20 pm

    I follow Gourmet Gift Baskets on Twitter!

    username: @vdr1984
    e-mail: lucky02130 (at) gmail (dot) com

  224. August 9, 2011 at 7:20 pm

    I like you on FB!

    username: Diana Russell
    e-mail: lucky02130 (at) gmail (dot) com

  225. August 9, 2011 at 7:21 pm

    Voted for you on Picket Fence!

    username: Diana Russell
    e-mail: lucky02130 (at) gmail (dot) com

  226. August 9, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    Entered your Plow & Hearth giveaway!

    e-mail: lucky02130 (at) gmail (dot) com

  227. August 9, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    GFC follower (Ericka) and I like Gourmet Gift Baskets on fb (Ericka K)

    ericka082 AT gmail DOT com

  228. August 9, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    I follow you on twitter @Ericka082
    ericka082 At gmail DOT com

  229. August 9, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    I follow Gourmet Gift Baskets on twitter @Ericka082
    ericka082 AT gmail DOT com

  230. August 9, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    I like you on fb Ericka K
    ericka082 AT gmail DOT com

  231. August 9, 2011 at 8:09 pm
  232. August 9, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    I voted for you on the Fence
    ericka082 At gmail DOT com

  233. August 9, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    I got your button #1
    http://myjoysofbeingasahm3.blogspot.com/
    ericka082 AT gmail DOT com

  234. August 9, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    I got your button #2
    http://myjoysofbeingasahm3.blogspot.com/
    ericka082 AT gmail DOT com

  235. August 9, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    I got your button #3
    http://myjoysofbeingasahm3.blogspot.com/
    ericka082 AT gmail DOT com

  236. August 9, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    I got your button #4
    http://myjoysofbeingasahm3.blogspot.com/
    ericka082 AT gmail DOT com

  237. August 9, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    I got your button #5
    http://myjoysofbeingasahm3.blogspot.com/
    ericka082 AT gmail DOT com

  238. August 9, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    following GFC as jodikershuk
    like on FB
    kershuk at comcast dot net

  239. August 9, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    follow PDX on twitter @agitatedmama
    kershuk at comcast dot net

  240. August 9, 2011 at 9:31 pm

    follow gourmet gift baskets on twitter
    @agitatedmama
    kershuk at comcast dot net

  241. August 9, 2011 at 9:32 pm

    follow PDX with love on FB
    kershuk at comcast dot net

  242. August 9, 2011 at 9:32 pm

    subscribe via email
    kershuk at comcast dot net

  243. August 9, 2011 at 9:33 pm
  244. August 9, 2011 at 9:33 pm

    2-
    subscribe via email
    kershuk at comcast dot net

  245. August 10, 2011 at 4:17 am

    follow gfc as charline
    follow gourmet gift baskets on fb as charline stanley
    stanleybilly(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  246. August 10, 2011 at 4:18 am

    follow you on fb as charline stanley
    stanleybilly(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  247. August 10, 2011 at 4:19 am

    voted for you on picket fence
    stanleybilly(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  248. August 10, 2011 at 5:25 am

    voted 8/10 at picket fences

  249. August 10, 2011 at 6:16 am

    Gfc follower and I like Gourmet Gift Baskets on facebook – Kimberly K

  250. August 10, 2011 at 6:23 am
  251. August 10, 2011 at 11:34 am

    i am a follower on gfc susansmoaks
    i like them on facebook tony l smoaks

  252. August 10, 2011 at 3:04 pm

    I’m a GFC follower. Likes GourmetGiftBaskets.com on FB-Lisa L

  253. August 10, 2011 at 3:04 pm

    Likes From PDX with Love on FB-Lisa L

  254. August 10, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  255. August 10, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #1

  256. August 10, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #2

  257. August 10, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    Voted at Picket Fence Blogs

  258. August 10, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (Mickey Coutts), and ‘Like‘ Gourmet Gift Basket on Facebook.
    (Mickey Coutts)

  259. August 10, 2011 at 3:26 pm

    •Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (ahelicoptermom)

  260. August 10, 2011 at 3:26 pm

    •Follow Gourmet Gift Baskets on Twitter (ahelicoptermom)

  261. August 10, 2011 at 3:26 pm

    •Like From PDX with Love on FB (MIckey Coutts)

  262. August 10, 2011 at 3:27 pm

    •Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed – Google Reader Mickey Coutts

  263. August 10, 2011 at 3:28 pm

    •Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) #1

  264. August 10, 2011 at 3:28 pm

    •Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) #2

  265. August 10, 2011 at 3:28 pm

    •Voted on Picket Fence Blogs

  266. August 10, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    •Entered the Sassafrass Giveaway #1

  267. August 10, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    •Entered the Sassafrass Giveaway #2

  268. August 10, 2011 at 3:43 pm

    Aug 10 voted on pfb

  269. August 10, 2011 at 7:22 pm

    I follow you with GFC (mail4rosey) and I like Gourmet Gift Baskets on FB (Sarah Smile).

  270. August 10, 2011 at 7:32 pm

    I like you on FB (Sarah Smile).

  271. August 10, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC and ‘Like‘ Gourmet Gift Basket on Facebook.

  272. August 10, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @katekaboodle

  273. August 10, 2011 at 8:45 pm

    Follow Gourmet Gift Baskets on Twitter @katekaboodle

  274. August 10, 2011 at 8:45 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB

  275. August 10, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  276. August 10, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #1

  277. August 10, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #2

  278. August 10, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    Voted Picket Fence Blogs

  279. August 10, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    have your button at http://www.katenkaboodle.com #1

  280. August 10, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    have your button at http://www.katenkaboodle.com #8

  281. August 10, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    have your button at http://www.katenkaboodle.com #3

  282. August 10, 2011 at 8:49 pm

    have your button at http://www.katenkaboodle.com #4

  283. August 10, 2011 at 8:49 pm

    have your button at http://www.katenkaboodle.com #5

  284. August 10, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC: andrea b
    ‘Like‘ Gourmet Gift Basket on Facebook: andrea brown bidwell

  285. August 10, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    follow you gfc, richard hicks

    liked them fb, richard hicks

    brich22 at earthlink dot net

  286. August 10, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    follow you twitter
    brich2222
    brich22 at earthlink dot net

  287. August 10, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    follow them twitter
    brich2222
    brich22 at earthlink dot net

  288. August 10, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    like you fb
    richard hicks
    brich22 at earthlink dot net

  289. August 10, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    subscribe rss google reader
    richard hicks
    brich22 at earthlink dot net

  290. August 10, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    subscribe to you via email with ardy22 at earthlink dot net 1

    brich22 at earthlink dot net

  291. August 10, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    subscribe to you via email with ardy22 at earthlink dot net 2

    brich22 at earthlink dot net

  292. August 10, 2011 at 10:31 pm
  293. August 10, 2011 at 10:31 pm

    vote picket fence
    brich22 at earthlink dot net

  294. August 10, 2011 at 10:33 pm

    have main button
    http://ardy22.wordpress.com
    brich22 at earthlink dot net

    1

  295. August 10, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    have main button
    http://ardy22.wordpress.com
    brich22 at earthlink dot net

    2

  296. August 10, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    have main button
    http://ardy22.wordpress.com
    brich22 at earthlink dot net

    3

  297. August 10, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    have main button
    http://ardy22.wordpress.com
    brich22 at earthlink dot net

    4

  298. August 10, 2011 at 10:35 pm

    have main button
    http://ardy22.wordpress.com
    brich22 at earthlink dot net

    5

UA-17582447-1