34 Degrees Crispbread -Giveaway CLOSED

By Wednesday, August 11, 2010 191 No tags Permalink 0

It was about a week ago that we discovered the 34 Degrees Crispbread Crackers. Don’t get thrown off by their name. These crackers are light and thin. They remind me of ice cream wafer cones. Plus, 35 calories for 9 crackers, makes them even that much better!

We tried the Rosemary Crispbread. And they are now on my favorite food list! Ty didn’t like them so much. But hey, this is my review!

We paired the crackers with Chardonnay, Italian salami, blue cheese and creamy Brie (not necessarily all together). My favorite pairing was the Brie cheese. You can savor the rosemary. Other toppings that’d go perfectly would be tapenades and hummus.

34 Degree Crispbreads also come in Lemon Zest, Natural, Sesame, Whole Grain, Rosemary and Cracked Pepper. Each flavor gives you infinite possible pairings! You could try the Lemon Zest Crispbreads with a raspberry sorbet; whole grain with sliced banana; Sesame with smoked salmon! Countless possibilities!

- GET IT -
Visit 34 Degrees’ store locator to find the closest store near you!

-WIN  IT! -
Jennifer, from 34 Degrees, is offering a full set of Crispbread Crackers, all 6 flavors, to one of our readers!

- Rules -
Contest ends August 27th 11:59 PST.
Please leave a separate comment for
each entry.
Entries will be verified. I do not like deleting entries, so don’t make me.

MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love via Google Friends Connect (GFC).

EXTRA ENTRIES

  • Like 34 Degrees on Facebook +4
  • Like From PDX with Love on Facebook +2
  • Follow 34 Degrees on Twitter +1
  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter +1
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love’s RSS +3
  • Tweet WIN a pack of @34Degrees Crackers! Enter the #giveaway @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/ciNgQr  Ends 8/27 (twice a day, post the link to your status) +1
  • Blog about this giveaway in your blog, leaving the link to your post in a comment. +5
191 Comments
  • Aimee
    August 12, 2010

    Hey!!! Ok i can’t fight the calories on these so i gotta enter this and it’s my FIRST giveaway i’ve ever entered so go easy on me!!! lol

    I am your follower on twitter
    @honetslyaimee

  • Aimee
    August 12, 2010

    I am now following 34degrees on twitter
    @honestlyaimee

  • Aimee
    August 12, 2010

    http://twitter.com/HonestlyAimee

    I posted a link….

    WIN a pack of @34Degrees Crackers! Enter the #giveaway @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/ciNgQr Ends 8/27

  • Aimee
    August 12, 2010

    and i’m following you on friend connect :):)

  • Stephanie R
    August 12, 2010

    Following via GFC (Ten Talents)

  • Stephanie R
    August 12, 2010

    LIke 34 Degrees on FB!
    Username: Stephanie Rosenhahn

  • Stephanie R
    August 12, 2010

    Like 34 Degrees on FB! #2
    Username: Stephanie Rosenhahn

  • Stephanie R
    August 12, 2010

    Like 34 Degrees on FB! #3
    Username: Stephanie Rosenhahn

  • Stephanie R
    August 12, 2010

    Like 34 Degrees on FB! #4
    Username: Stephanie Rosenhahn

  • Stephanie R
    August 12, 2010

    Like PDX on FB!
    Username: Stephanie Rosenhahn

  • Stephanie R
    August 12, 2010

    Like PDX on FB! #2
    Username: Stephanie Rosenhahn

  • Stephanie R
    August 12, 2010

    Following you on TWitter
    @asthepotter

  • Stephanie R
    August 12, 2010

    Following via RSS
    hotmail address same as above

  • Stephanie R
    August 12, 2010

    Following via RSS #2

    hotmail address same as above

  • Stephanie R
    August 12, 2010

    Following via RSS #3

    hotmail address same as above

  • Glenda
    August 12, 2010

    Following you on GFC. Thanks!

  • Glenda
    August 12, 2010

    I like 34 Degrees on Facebook #1

  • Glenda
    August 12, 2010

    I like 34 Degrees on Facebook #2

  • Glenda
    August 12, 2010

    I like 34 Degrees on Facebook #3

  • Glenda
    August 12, 2010

    I like 34 Degrees on Facebook #4

  • Lua
    August 13, 2010

    joined via GFC
    fabmomblog[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Lua
    August 13, 2010

    subscribed via RSS
    fabmomblog[at]gmail[dot]com
    #1

  • Lua
    August 13, 2010

    subscribed via RSS
    fabmomblog[at]gmail[dot]com
    #2

  • Lua
    August 13, 2010

    subscribed via RSS
    fabmomblog[at]gmail[dot]com
    #3

  • Sandra
    August 13, 2010

    follow

  • Kristen
    August 13, 2010

    I follow on GFC

  • Deb Evert
    August 13, 2010

    I did it all but I don’t have a blog!!!!! I joined Twitter just for this – now I have to figure out how to use it but I JOINED!! Hope I win..

  • Cindy
    August 13, 2010

    I love the Rosemary flavored 34Degrees Crackers even though I am made fun of at work. I love to dip them in hummus.

  • Portland-Gal
    August 14, 2010

    I’m following you on GFC (Ally)

  • Portland-Gal
    August 14, 2010

    LIKE 34 Degrees on Facebook (rose manning)

    1

  • Portland-Gal
    August 14, 2010

    LIKE 34 Degrees on Facebook (rose manning)

    2

  • Small Footprints
    August 14, 2010

    I’m a google friend connect follower.

  • Small Footprints
    August 14, 2010

    I’m following 34 Degrees on twitter (my id is @smallftprints)

  • Small Footprints
    August 14, 2010

    I’m following you on twitter (my id is @smallftprints)

  • Small Footprints
    August 14, 2010

    #1 – I’m getting your RSS feed on my google home page.

  • Small Footprints
    August 14, 2010

    #2 – I’m getting your RSS feed on my google home page.

  • Small Footprints
    August 14, 2010

    #3 – I’m getting your RSS feed on my google home page.

  • Portland-Gal
    August 14, 2010

    LIKE 34 Degrees on Facebook (rose manning)

    3

  • Portland-Gal
    August 14, 2010

    LIKE PDX Love on Facebook (rose manning)

    1

  • Portland-Gal
    August 14, 2010

    LIKE PDX Love on Facebook (rose manning)

    2

  • Portland-Gal
    August 14, 2010

    LIKE 34 Degrees on Facebook (rose manning)

    4

  • Portland-Gal
    August 14, 2010

    Follower/Twitter/34 Degrees

    @hopscotchlime

  • Portland-Gal
    August 14, 2010

    Following Twitter–PDX Love

    @hopscotchlime

  • Portland-Gal
    August 14, 2010

    Get your feed to Google Reader

    1

  • Portland-Gal
    August 14, 2010

    Get your feed to Google Reader

    2

  • Portland-Gal
    August 14, 2010

    Get your feed to Google Reader

    3

  • Sandra
    August 15, 2010

    like on facebook

  • Sandra
    August 15, 2010

    like on facebook cookie

  • Sandra
    August 15, 2010

    like on facebook cookie 3

  • Sandra
    August 15, 2010

    like on facebook cookie
    4

  • Cella Marcellina
    August 16, 2010

    I followed on facebook under Marcellina F

    cellaslineup@yahoo.com 1

  • Cella Marcellina
    August 16, 2010

    I followed on facebook under Marcellina F

    cellaslineup@yahoo.com

    2

  • Cella Marcellina
    August 16, 2010

    I followed on facebook under Marcellina F

    cellaslineup@yahoo.com

    3

  • Cella Marcellina
    August 16, 2010

    I followed on facebook under Marcellina F

    cellaslineup@yahoo.com

    4

  • Cella Marcellina
    August 16, 2010

    I followed you on facebook under Marcellina F

    cellaslineup@yahoo.com

    1

  • Cella Marcellina
    August 16, 2010

    I followed you on facebook under Marcellina F

    cellaslineup@yahoo.com

    2

  • Cella Marcellina
    August 16, 2010

    I followed you on twitter under cellaM

    cellaslineup@yahoo.com

  • Cella Marcellina
    August 16, 2010

    I followed 34degrees on twitter under @cellaMarcellina

    cellaslineup@yahoo.com

  • Cella Marcellina
    August 16, 2010

    I tweeted

    cellaslineup@yahoo.com

  • Beth
    August 16, 2010

    I’m a Google Friend Connect follower.

    bethsbookreviewblog2 AT gmail DOT com

  • Beth
    August 16, 2010

    1 Like 34 Degrees on Facebook

    bethsbookreviewblog2 AT gmail DOT com

  • Beth
    August 16, 2010

    2 Like 34 Degrees on Facebook

    bethsbookreviewblog2 AT gmail DOT com

  • Beth
    August 16, 2010

    3 Like 34 Degrees on Facebook

    bethsbookreviewblog2 AT gmail DOT com

  • Beth
    August 16, 2010

    4 Like 34 Degrees on Facebook

    bethsbookreviewblog2 AT gmail DOT com

  • Beth
    August 16, 2010

    1 Like From PDX with Love on Facebook

    bethsbookreviewblog2 AT gmail DOT com

  • Beth
    August 16, 2010

    2 Like From PDX with Love on Facebook

    bethsbookreviewblog2 AT gmail DOT com

  • Beth
    August 16, 2010

    Follow 34 Degrees on Twitter

    bethsbookreviewblog2 AT gmail DOT com

  • Beth
    August 16, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

    bethsbookreviewblog2 AT gmail DOT com

  • marci h
    August 16, 2010

    follow via GFC :)

  • marci h
    August 16, 2010

    Like 34 Degrees on FB :) entry 1

  • marci h
    August 16, 2010

    Like 34 Degrees on FB :) entry 2

  • marci h
    August 16, 2010

    Like 34 Degrees on FB :) entry 3

  • marci h
    August 16, 2010

    Like 34 Degrees on FB :) entry 4

  • marci h
    August 16, 2010

    Like From PDX with Love on FB :) entry 1

  • marci h
    August 16, 2010

    Like From PDX with Love on FB :) entry 2

  • Cassie
    August 17, 2010

    Joined you via GFC (Cassie Dow) almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  • Jenn
    August 18, 2010

    Like 34 Degrees on FB :) entry 1

    Thanks!
    Jenn
    craftsacademy@gmail.com
    CraftsAcademy.com

  • Jenn
    August 18, 2010

    Get your feed to Google Reader

    Thanks!
    Jenn
    craftsacademy@gmail.com
    CraftsAcademy.com

  • Lynette Mattke
    August 19, 2010

    I’m following you with GFC.

  • Lynette Mattke
    August 19, 2010

    I’m following @frompdxwithlove on Twitter as @picpocketbooks

  • Lynette Mattke
    August 19, 2010

    I’m following 34 degrees on Twitter as @picpocketbooks

  • bel
    August 20, 2010

    like 34 Degrees Crispbread on facebook #1

  • bel
    August 20, 2010

    like 34 Degrees Crispbread on facebook #2

  • bel
    August 20, 2010

    like 34 Degrees Crispbread on facebook #3

  • bel
    August 20, 2010

    like 34 Degrees Crispbread on facebook #4

  • bel
    August 20, 2010

    “like” you on facebook #1

  • bel
    August 20, 2010

    “like” you on facebook #2

  • bel
    August 20, 2010

    Follow 34 degrees on twitter

  • bel
    August 20, 2010

    follow you on twitter

  • katie s
    August 20, 2010

    I follow through gfc

    kmogilevski at gmail.com

  • katie s
    August 20, 2010

    I follow 34 Degrees on Twitter (kmogilevski)

    kmogilevski at gmail.com

  • katie s
    August 20, 2010

    I follow frompdxwithlove on Twitter (kmogilevski)

    kmogilevski at gmail.com

  • tess
    August 20, 2010

    i follow you gfc
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    August 20, 2010

    i like 34 degrees on fb 1
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    August 20, 2010

    i like 34 degrees on fb 2
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    August 20, 2010

    i like 34 degrees on fb 3
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    August 20, 2010

    i like 34 degrees on fb 4
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    August 20, 2010

    i like ODX on fb 1
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    August 20, 2010

    i like PDX on fb 2
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • Helena
    August 20, 2010

    Google Friend Follower! Thanx!

  • Helena
    August 20, 2010

    Liked you on Facebook! 1/4

  • Helena
    August 20, 2010

    #2 Liked you on FB (Helena.L)

  • Helena
    August 20, 2010

    #3 I liked you on Facebook (Helena.L)

  • Helena
    August 20, 2010

    #4 Liked you on FB! (Helena.L)

  • Helena
    August 20, 2010

    Liked 34 Degrees on FB (Helena.L)

  • Helena
    August 20, 2010

    #2 Liked 34 Degrees on FB! (Helena.L) Oops, got the entry numbers for your FB follow and 34 Degrees mixed up. They do total 6, however! So Sorrrry!

  • Helena
    August 20, 2010

    I follow 34 Degrees on Twitter @Xocaisgood

  • Helena
    August 20, 2010

    Follow Frompdxwithlove on twitter @Xocaisgood!

  • Helena
    August 20, 2010

    #1 I’ve got your RSS Feed with Google Reader!

  • Helena
    August 20, 2010

    #2 I’ve got your RSS Feed with Google Reader!

  • Helena
    August 20, 2010

    #3 I’ve got your RSS Feed with Google Reader!

  • jennifer bowen
    August 22, 2010

    i’m on the gfc thing

  • jennifer bowen
    August 22, 2010

    i grt te rss feed

  • jennifer bowen
    August 22, 2010

    i follow 34 on twitter

  • jennifer bowen
    August 22, 2010

    i like 34 on fb

  • jennifer bowen
    August 22, 2010

    i follow u on twitter

  • jennifer bowen
    August 22, 2010

    i like u on fb

  • Brooke C
    August 22, 2010

    Liked 34 Degrees Crispbread on Facebook
    (brooke comperchio)

  • Brooke C
    August 22, 2010

    Already like From PDX with Love on Facebook
    (brooke comperchio)

  • Brooke C
    August 22, 2010

    Following 34Degrees on twitter
    @italiaangel80

  • Brooke C
    August 22, 2010

    Already Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    @italiaangel80

  • Lamb
    August 22, 2010

    I’m a follower! :)

  • Stephanie Grant
    August 22, 2010

    I follow via GFC (thegrants)

  • Stephanie Grant
    August 22, 2010

    I Like 34 Degrees on Facebook (Stephanie Petty-Grant) #1

  • Stephanie Grant
    August 22, 2010

    I Like 34 Degrees on Facebook (Stephanie Petty-Grant) #2

  • Stephanie Grant
    August 22, 2010

    I Like 34 Degrees on Facebook (Stephanie Petty-Grant) #3

  • Stephanie Grant
    August 22, 2010

    I Like 34 Degrees on Facebook (Stephanie Petty-Grant) #4

  • frompdxwithlove
    August 23, 2010

    WIN a pack of @34Degrees Crackers! Enter the #giveaway @frompdxwithlove http://frompdxwithlove.com/1135/giveaway… Ends 8/27

  • frompdxwithlove
    August 23, 2010

    WIN a pack of @34Degrees Crackers! Enter the #giveaway @frompdxwithlove http://frompdxwithlove.com/1135/giveaway… Ends 8/27

  • Brooke C
    August 24, 2010

    Tweet 2

    http://twitter.com/italiaangel80/status/22008680022

  • Amy
    August 24, 2010

    Publicly following your blog via Google Friend Connect!

  • Amy
    August 24, 2010

    1. I like 34 Degrees on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/amymace)

  • Amy
    August 24, 2010

    2. I like 34 Degrees on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/amymace)

  • Amy
    August 24, 2010

    3. I like 34 Degrees on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/amymace)

  • Amy
    August 24, 2010

    4. I like 34 Degrees on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/amymace)

  • Amy
    August 24, 2010

    1. I like your blog on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/amymace)

  • Amy
    August 24, 2010

    2. I like your blog on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/amymace)

  • Amy
    August 24, 2010

    Following 34 Degrees on Twitter @neverdene.

  • Amy
    August 24, 2010

    Following From PDX with Love on Twitter @neverdene.

  • Brooke C
    August 25, 2010

    Daily Tweet 1

    http://twitter.com/italiaangel80/status/22080631812

  • Brooke C
    August 25, 2010

    Daily Tweet 2

    http://twitter.com/italiaangel80/status/22096633794

  • Cassie
    August 25, 2010

    following you via GFC
    (Cassie Dow)

    almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  • Cassie
    August 25, 2010

    liked you on FB #1
    (Cassie Dow)

    almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  • Cassie
    August 25, 2010

    liked you on FB #2
    (Cassie Dow)

    almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  • Merren M
    August 26, 2010

    I follow with GFC

  • Merren M
    August 26, 2010

    I subscribe via RSS #1

  • Merren M
    August 26, 2010

    Subscribe via RSS #2

  • Merren M
    August 26, 2010

    Subscribe via RSS feed #3

  • Brooke C
    August 26, 2010

    Daily Tweet 1
    http://twitter.com/italiaangel80/status/22169770425

  • Brooke C
    August 26, 2010

    Daily Tweet 2
    http://twitter.com/italiaangel80/status/22196471043

  • Show Me Mama
    August 26, 2010

    follow you via google friend connect
    showmemama at ymail dot com

  • Show Me Mama
    August 26, 2010

    Like 34 Degrees on Facebook 1

  • Show Me Mama
    August 26, 2010

    Like 34 Degrees on Facebook 2

  • Show Me Mama
    August 26, 2010

    Like 34 Degrees on Facebook 3

  • Show Me Mama
    August 26, 2010

    Like 34 Degrees on Facebook 4

  • Show Me Mama
    August 26, 2010

    Like From PDX with Love on Facebook 1

  • Show Me Mama
    August 26, 2010

    Like From PDX with Love on Facebook 2

  • Show Me Mama
    August 26, 2010

    Follow 34 Degrees on Twitter

  • Show Me Mama
    August 26, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

  • Show Me Mama
    August 26, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love’s RSS 1

  • Show Me Mama
    August 26, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love’s RSS 2

  • Show Me Mama
    August 26, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love’s RSS 3

  • Brooke C
    August 27, 2010

    Daily Tweet 1

    http://twitter.com/italiaangel80/status/22259100370

  • susitravl
    August 27, 2010

    Follow your blog via GFC

  • susitravl
    August 27, 2010

    Like 34 Degrees on Facebook 1

  • susitravl
    August 27, 2010

    Like 34 Degrees on Facebook 2

  • Brooke C
    August 27, 2010

    Tweet 2

    http://twitter.com/italiaangel80/status/22291856631

  • tina reynolds
    August 27, 2010

    I follow on gfc

  • tina reynolds
    August 27, 2010

    I Like 34 Degrees on Facebook (mrstinareynolds) 1/4

  • tina reynolds
    August 27, 2010

    I Like 34 Degrees on Facebook (mrstinareynolds) 2/4

  • tina reynolds
    August 27, 2010

    I Like 34 Degrees on Facebook (mrstinareynolds) 3/4

  • tina reynolds
    August 27, 2010

    I Like 34 Degrees on Facebook (mrstinareynolds) 4/4

  • Jenn
    August 30, 2010

    Oops, got the entry numbers for your FB follow and 34 Degrees mixed up. They do total 6, however! So Sorrrry

    Thanks!
    Jenn
    craftsacademy@gmail.com
    CraftsAcademy.com