From PDX with Love

34 Degrees Crispbread -Giveaway CLOSED

It was about a week ago that we discovered the 34 Degrees Crispbread Crackers. Don’t get thrown off by their name. These crackers are light and thin. They remind me of ice cream wafer cones. Plus, 35 calories for 9 crackers, makes them even that much better!

We tried the Rosemary Crispbread. And they are now on my favorite food list! Ty didn’t like them so much. But hey, this is my review!

We paired the crackers with Chardonnay, Italian salami, blue cheese and creamy Brie (not necessarily all together). My favorite pairing was the Brie cheese. You can savor the rosemary. Other toppings that’d go perfectly would be tapenades and hummus.

34 Degree Crispbreads also come in Lemon Zest, Natural, Sesame, Whole Grain, Rosemary and Cracked Pepper. Each flavor gives you infinite possible pairings! You could try the Lemon Zest Crispbreads with a raspberry sorbet; whole grain with sliced banana; Sesame with smoked salmon! Countless possibilities!

- GET IT -
Visit 34 Degrees’ store locator to find the closest store near you!

-WIN  IT! -
Jennifer, from 34 Degrees, is offering a full set of Crispbread Crackers, all 6 flavors, to one of our readers!

- Rules -
Contest ends August 27th 11:59 PST.
Please leave a separate comment for
each entry.
Entries will be verified. I do not like deleting entries, so don’t make me.

MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love via Google Friends Connect (GFC).

EXTRA ENTRIES

  • Like 34 Degrees on Facebook +4
  • Like From PDX with Love on Facebook +2
  • Follow 34 Degrees on Twitter +1
  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter +1
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love’s RSS +3
  • Tweet WIN a pack of @34Degrees Crackers! Enter the #giveaway @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/ciNgQr  Ends 8/27 (twice a day, post the link to your status) +1
  • Blog about this giveaway in your blog, leaving the link to your post in a comment. +5

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
11th August 2010

Your Comments:

  1. August 12, 2010 at 8:33 am

    Hey!!! Ok i can’t fight the calories on these so i gotta enter this and it’s my FIRST giveaway i’ve ever entered so go easy on me!!! lol

    I am your follower on twitter
    @honetslyaimee

  2. August 12, 2010 at 8:33 am

    I am now following 34degrees on twitter
    @honestlyaimee

  3. August 12, 2010 at 8:37 am

    http://twitter.com/HonestlyAimee

    I posted a link….

    WIN a pack of @34Degrees Crackers! Enter the #giveaway @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/ciNgQr Ends 8/27

  4. August 12, 2010 at 8:38 am

    and i’m following you on friend connect :):)

  5. August 12, 2010 at 11:10 am

    Following via GFC (Ten Talents)

  6. August 12, 2010 at 11:11 am

    LIke 34 Degrees on FB!
    Username: Stephanie Rosenhahn

  7. August 12, 2010 at 11:12 am

    Like 34 Degrees on FB! #2
    Username: Stephanie Rosenhahn

  8. August 12, 2010 at 11:12 am

    Like 34 Degrees on FB! #3
    Username: Stephanie Rosenhahn

  9. August 12, 2010 at 11:12 am

    Like 34 Degrees on FB! #4
    Username: Stephanie Rosenhahn

  10. August 12, 2010 at 11:13 am

    Like PDX on FB!
    Username: Stephanie Rosenhahn

  11. August 12, 2010 at 11:14 am

    Like PDX on FB! #2
    Username: Stephanie Rosenhahn

  12. August 12, 2010 at 11:15 am

    Following you on TWitter
    @asthepotter

  13. August 12, 2010 at 11:15 am

    Following via RSS
    hotmail address same as above

  14. August 12, 2010 at 11:15 am

    Following via RSS #2

    hotmail address same as above

  15. August 12, 2010 at 11:16 am

    Following via RSS #3

    hotmail address same as above

  16. August 12, 2010 at 11:17 am
  17. August 12, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    Following you on GFC. Thanks!

  18. August 12, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    I like 34 Degrees on Facebook #1

  19. August 12, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    I like 34 Degrees on Facebook #2

  20. August 12, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    I like 34 Degrees on Facebook #3

  21. August 12, 2010 at 1:30 pm

    I like 34 Degrees on Facebook #4

  22. August 13, 2010 at 12:38 am

    joined via GFC
    fabmomblog[at]gmail[dot]com

  23. August 13, 2010 at 12:39 am

    subscribed via RSS
    fabmomblog[at]gmail[dot]com
    #1

  24. August 13, 2010 at 12:39 am

    subscribed via RSS
    fabmomblog[at]gmail[dot]com
    #2

  25. August 13, 2010 at 12:39 am

    subscribed via RSS
    fabmomblog[at]gmail[dot]com
    #3

  26. August 13, 2010 at 10:34 am

    follow

  27. August 13, 2010 at 11:36 am

    I follow on GFC

  28. August 13, 2010 at 3:55 pm

    I did it all but I don’t have a blog!!!!! I joined Twitter just for this – now I have to figure out how to use it but I JOINED!! Hope I win..

  29. August 13, 2010 at 5:10 pm

    I love the Rosemary flavored 34Degrees Crackers even though I am made fun of at work. I love to dip them in hummus.

  30. August 14, 2010 at 3:36 pm

    I’m following you on GFC (Ally)

  31. August 14, 2010 at 3:38 pm

    LIKE 34 Degrees on Facebook (rose manning)

    1

  32. August 14, 2010 at 3:39 pm

    LIKE 34 Degrees on Facebook (rose manning)

    2

  33. August 14, 2010 at 5:25 pm

    I’m a google friend connect follower.

  34. August 14, 2010 at 5:27 pm

    I’m following 34 Degrees on twitter (my id is @smallftprints)

  35. August 14, 2010 at 5:27 pm

    I’m following you on twitter (my id is @smallftprints)

  36. August 14, 2010 at 5:28 pm

    #1 – I’m getting your RSS feed on my google home page.

  37. August 14, 2010 at 5:28 pm

    #2 – I’m getting your RSS feed on my google home page.

  38. August 14, 2010 at 5:29 pm

    #3 – I’m getting your RSS feed on my google home page.

  39. August 14, 2010 at 5:51 pm

    LIKE 34 Degrees on Facebook (rose manning)

    3

  40. August 14, 2010 at 5:53 pm

    LIKE PDX Love on Facebook (rose manning)

    1

  41. August 14, 2010 at 5:53 pm

    LIKE PDX Love on Facebook (rose manning)

    2

  42. August 14, 2010 at 5:54 pm

    LIKE 34 Degrees on Facebook (rose manning)

    4

  43. August 14, 2010 at 5:55 pm

    Follower/Twitter/34 Degrees

    @hopscotchlime

  44. August 14, 2010 at 5:56 pm

    Following Twitter–PDX Love

    @hopscotchlime

  45. August 14, 2010 at 5:56 pm

    Get your feed to Google Reader

    1

  46. August 14, 2010 at 5:57 pm

    Get your feed to Google Reader

    2

  47. August 14, 2010 at 5:57 pm

    Get your feed to Google Reader

    3

  48. August 15, 2010 at 10:18 am

    like on facebook

  49. August 15, 2010 at 10:18 am

    like on facebook cookie

  50. August 15, 2010 at 10:19 am

    like on facebook cookie 3

  51. August 15, 2010 at 10:19 am

    like on facebook cookie
    4

  52. August 16, 2010 at 1:32 am

    I followed on facebook under Marcellina F

    cellaslineup@yahoo.com 1

  53. August 16, 2010 at 1:34 am

    I followed on facebook under Marcellina F

    cellaslineup@yahoo.com

    2

  54. August 16, 2010 at 1:35 am

    I followed on facebook under Marcellina F

    cellaslineup@yahoo.com

    3

  55. August 16, 2010 at 1:37 am

    I followed on facebook under Marcellina F

    cellaslineup@yahoo.com

    4

  56. August 16, 2010 at 1:38 am

    I followed you on facebook under Marcellina F

    cellaslineup@yahoo.com

    1

  57. August 16, 2010 at 1:39 am

    I followed you on facebook under Marcellina F

    cellaslineup@yahoo.com

    2

  58. August 16, 2010 at 1:41 am

    I followed you on twitter under cellaM

    cellaslineup@yahoo.com

  59. August 16, 2010 at 1:41 am

    I followed 34degrees on twitter under @cellaMarcellina

    cellaslineup@yahoo.com

  60. August 16, 2010 at 1:43 am
  61. August 16, 2010 at 7:26 am

    I’m a Google Friend Connect follower.

    bethsbookreviewblog2 AT gmail DOT com

  62. August 16, 2010 at 7:27 am

    1 Like 34 Degrees on Facebook

    bethsbookreviewblog2 AT gmail DOT com

  63. August 16, 2010 at 7:27 am

    2 Like 34 Degrees on Facebook

    bethsbookreviewblog2 AT gmail DOT com

  64. August 16, 2010 at 7:28 am

    3 Like 34 Degrees on Facebook

    bethsbookreviewblog2 AT gmail DOT com

  65. August 16, 2010 at 7:28 am

    4 Like 34 Degrees on Facebook

    bethsbookreviewblog2 AT gmail DOT com

  66. August 16, 2010 at 7:28 am

    1 Like From PDX with Love on Facebook

    bethsbookreviewblog2 AT gmail DOT com

  67. August 16, 2010 at 7:29 am

    2 Like From PDX with Love on Facebook

    bethsbookreviewblog2 AT gmail DOT com

  68. August 16, 2010 at 7:29 am

    Follow 34 Degrees on Twitter

    bethsbookreviewblog2 AT gmail DOT com

  69. August 16, 2010 at 7:30 am

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

    bethsbookreviewblog2 AT gmail DOT com

  70. August 16, 2010 at 1:34 pm

    follow via GFC :)

  71. August 16, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    Like 34 Degrees on FB :) entry 1

  72. August 16, 2010 at 1:36 pm

    Like 34 Degrees on FB :) entry 2

  73. August 16, 2010 at 1:36 pm

    Like 34 Degrees on FB :) entry 3

  74. August 16, 2010 at 1:37 pm

    Like 34 Degrees on FB :) entry 4

  75. August 16, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB :) entry 1

  76. August 16, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB :) entry 2

  77. August 17, 2010 at 8:43 am

    Joined you via GFC (Cassie Dow) almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  78. August 18, 2010 at 2:20 pm

    Like 34 Degrees on FB :) entry 1

    Thanks!
    Jenn
    craftsacademy@gmail.com
    CraftsAcademy.com

  79. August 18, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    Get your feed to Google Reader

    Thanks!
    Jenn
    craftsacademy@gmail.com
    CraftsAcademy.com

  80. August 19, 2010 at 6:49 pm

    I’m following you with GFC.

  81. August 19, 2010 at 6:49 pm

    I’m following @frompdxwithlove on Twitter as @picpocketbooks

  82. August 19, 2010 at 6:49 pm

    I’m following 34 degrees on Twitter as @picpocketbooks

  83. August 20, 2010 at 1:14 am

    like 34 Degrees Crispbread on facebook #1

  84. August 20, 2010 at 1:14 am

    like 34 Degrees Crispbread on facebook #2

  85. August 20, 2010 at 1:16 am

    like 34 Degrees Crispbread on facebook #3

  86. August 20, 2010 at 1:17 am

    like 34 Degrees Crispbread on facebook #4

  87. August 20, 2010 at 1:18 am

    “like” you on facebook #1

  88. August 20, 2010 at 1:18 am

    “like” you on facebook #2

  89. August 20, 2010 at 1:19 am

    Follow 34 degrees on twitter

  90. August 20, 2010 at 1:19 am

    follow you on twitter

  91. August 20, 2010 at 6:54 am

    I follow through gfc

    kmogilevski at gmail.com

  92. August 20, 2010 at 6:56 am

    I follow 34 Degrees on Twitter (kmogilevski)

    kmogilevski at gmail.com

  93. August 20, 2010 at 6:57 am

    I follow frompdxwithlove on Twitter (kmogilevski)

    kmogilevski at gmail.com

  94. August 20, 2010 at 2:19 pm

    i follow you gfc
    tcogbill at live dot com

  95. August 20, 2010 at 2:20 pm

    i like 34 degrees on fb 1
    tcogbill at live dot com

  96. August 20, 2010 at 2:20 pm

    i like 34 degrees on fb 2
    tcogbill at live dot com

  97. August 20, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    i like 34 degrees on fb 3
    tcogbill at live dot com

  98. August 20, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    i like 34 degrees on fb 4
    tcogbill at live dot com

  99. August 20, 2010 at 2:22 pm

    i like ODX on fb 1
    tcogbill at live dot com

  100. August 20, 2010 at 2:22 pm

    i like PDX on fb 2
    tcogbill at live dot com

  101. August 20, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    Google Friend Follower! Thanx!

  102. August 20, 2010 at 6:46 pm

    Liked you on Facebook! 1/4

  103. August 20, 2010 at 6:47 pm

    #2 Liked you on FB (Helena.L)

  104. August 20, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    #3 I liked you on Facebook (Helena.L)

  105. August 20, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    #4 Liked you on FB! (Helena.L)

  106. August 20, 2010 at 6:50 pm

    Liked 34 Degrees on FB (Helena.L)

  107. August 20, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    #2 Liked 34 Degrees on FB! (Helena.L) Oops, got the entry numbers for your FB follow and 34 Degrees mixed up. They do total 6, however! So Sorrrry!

  108. August 20, 2010 at 6:52 pm

    I follow 34 Degrees on Twitter @Xocaisgood

  109. August 20, 2010 at 6:53 pm

    Follow Frompdxwithlove on twitter @Xocaisgood!

  110. August 20, 2010 at 6:56 pm

    #1 I’ve got your RSS Feed with Google Reader!

  111. August 20, 2010 at 6:57 pm

    #2 I’ve got your RSS Feed with Google Reader!

  112. August 20, 2010 at 6:57 pm

    #3 I’ve got your RSS Feed with Google Reader!

  113. August 22, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    i’m on the gfc thing

  114. August 22, 2010 at 1:50 pm

    i grt te rss feed

  115. August 22, 2010 at 1:54 pm

    i follow 34 on twitter

  116. August 22, 2010 at 1:57 pm

    i like 34 on fb

  117. August 22, 2010 at 1:59 pm

    i follow u on twitter

  118. August 22, 2010 at 2:01 pm

    i like u on fb

  119. August 22, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    Liked 34 Degrees Crispbread on Facebook
    (brooke comperchio)

  120. August 22, 2010 at 2:05 pm

    Already like From PDX with Love on Facebook
    (brooke comperchio)

  121. August 22, 2010 at 2:06 pm

    Following 34Degrees on twitter
    @italiaangel80

  122. August 22, 2010 at 2:06 pm

    Already Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    @italiaangel80

  123. August 22, 2010 at 3:21 pm

    I’m a follower! :)

  124. August 22, 2010 at 4:33 pm

    I follow via GFC (thegrants)

  125. August 22, 2010 at 4:38 pm

    I Like 34 Degrees on Facebook (Stephanie Petty-Grant) #1

  126. August 22, 2010 at 4:39 pm

    I Like 34 Degrees on Facebook (Stephanie Petty-Grant) #2

  127. August 22, 2010 at 4:40 pm

    I Like 34 Degrees on Facebook (Stephanie Petty-Grant) #3

  128. August 22, 2010 at 4:41 pm

    I Like 34 Degrees on Facebook (Stephanie Petty-Grant) #4

  129. August 23, 2010 at 4:20 am

    WIN a pack of @34Degrees Crackers! Enter the #giveaway @frompdxwithlove http://frompdxwithlove.com/1135/giveaway… Ends 8/27

  130. August 23, 2010 at 4:20 am

    WIN a pack of @34Degrees Crackers! Enter the #giveaway @frompdxwithlove http://frompdxwithlove.com/1135/giveaway… Ends 8/27

  131. August 23, 2010 at 9:27 pm
  132. August 24, 2010 at 9:25 am
  133. August 24, 2010 at 8:27 pm

    Publicly following your blog via Google Friend Connect!

  134. August 24, 2010 at 8:28 pm

    1. I like 34 Degrees on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/amymace)

  135. August 24, 2010 at 8:29 pm

    2. I like 34 Degrees on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/amymace)

  136. August 24, 2010 at 8:30 pm

    3. I like 34 Degrees on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/amymace)

  137. August 24, 2010 at 8:31 pm

    4. I like 34 Degrees on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/amymace)

  138. August 24, 2010 at 8:32 pm

    1. I like your blog on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/amymace)

  139. August 24, 2010 at 8:32 pm

    2. I like your blog on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/amymace)

  140. August 24, 2010 at 8:34 pm

    Following 34 Degrees on Twitter @neverdene.

  141. August 24, 2010 at 8:35 pm

    Following From PDX with Love on Twitter @neverdene.

  142. August 24, 2010 at 8:36 pm
  143. August 25, 2010 at 4:28 am
  144. August 25, 2010 at 8:19 am
  145. August 25, 2010 at 12:01 pm

    following you via GFC
    (Cassie Dow)

    almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  146. August 25, 2010 at 12:02 pm

    liked you on FB #1
    (Cassie Dow)

    almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  147. August 25, 2010 at 12:12 pm

    liked you on FB #2
    (Cassie Dow)

    almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  148. August 25, 2010 at 3:17 pm
  149. August 26, 2010 at 4:17 am

    I follow with GFC

  150. August 26, 2010 at 4:21 am

    I subscribe via RSS #1

  151. August 26, 2010 at 4:22 am

    Subscribe via RSS #2

  152. August 26, 2010 at 4:23 am

    Subscribe via RSS feed #3

  153. August 26, 2010 at 4:30 am
  154. August 26, 2010 at 10:37 am
  155. August 26, 2010 at 10:23 pm

    follow you via google friend connect
    showmemama at ymail dot com

  156. August 26, 2010 at 10:24 pm

    Like 34 Degrees on Facebook 1

  157. August 26, 2010 at 10:24 pm

    Like 34 Degrees on Facebook 2

  158. August 26, 2010 at 10:25 pm

    Like 34 Degrees on Facebook 3

  159. August 26, 2010 at 10:25 pm

    Like 34 Degrees on Facebook 4

  160. August 26, 2010 at 10:26 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on Facebook 1

  161. August 26, 2010 at 10:26 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on Facebook 2

  162. August 26, 2010 at 10:26 pm

    Follow 34 Degrees on Twitter

  163. August 26, 2010 at 10:27 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

  164. August 26, 2010 at 10:28 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love’s RSS 1

  165. August 26, 2010 at 10:28 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love’s RSS 2

  166. August 26, 2010 at 10:28 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love’s RSS 3

  167. August 27, 2010 at 4:30 am
  168. August 27, 2010 at 10:51 am

    Follow your blog via GFC

  169. August 27, 2010 at 10:53 am

    Like 34 Degrees on Facebook 1

  170. August 27, 2010 at 10:56 am

    Like 34 Degrees on Facebook 2

  171. August 27, 2010 at 5:52 pm
  172. August 27, 2010 at 7:34 pm

    I follow on gfc

  173. August 27, 2010 at 7:39 pm

    I Like 34 Degrees on Facebook (mrstinareynolds) 1/4

  174. August 27, 2010 at 7:41 pm

    I Like 34 Degrees on Facebook (mrstinareynolds) 2/4

  175. August 27, 2010 at 7:42 pm

    I Like 34 Degrees on Facebook (mrstinareynolds) 3/4

  176. August 27, 2010 at 7:43 pm

    I Like 34 Degrees on Facebook (mrstinareynolds) 4/4

  177. August 30, 2010 at 5:45 pm

    Oops, got the entry numbers for your FB follow and 34 Degrees mixed up. They do total 6, however! So Sorrrry

    Thanks!
    Jenn
    craftsacademy@gmail.com
    CraftsAcademy.com

UA-17582447-1