From PDX with Love

Nature’s Sleep Slippers {Review/Giveaway}

Logo

 

This might be a little bit TMI or it might simply fall into why-are-you-telling-me-this but, my feet, specially my toes, do not get the best circulation they could get. Even during the hot summer days I walk around my house with socks (or slippers). I am not kidding. If I do not, they turn a dark color, like they have a bruise. It is the most weird think.

Like I said, I usually wear socks and this is why I loved them so but I have come to realize that slippers can be even better than socks in so many ways! They are fuzzy, cute, cute, and I don’t face plant on my kitchen while either chasing my kids or pretending to dance.

Recently I received a pair of Nature’s Sleep open toe slippers, and since I like purple so much I got a pait of lavender slippers (since they were the closest hue to purple).

 

Lavender slippers

 

Slipper Features:

 

  • High quality Genuine Nature’s Sleep Next Generation Memory Foam. My feet have never been so comfy! Slippers definitely beat socks now!

  • Provides pressure relieving comfort all day long. The slippers I got to review where size M since my shoe size is 8-8.5. At first they felt tight but this was due to them being brand new. Once my feet’s pressure points where embedded to the memory foam they felt great.
  • Naturally conforms to your foot in cool comfort. Memory foam conforms to your body’s shape and weight bearing areas, which then reduces the pressure points, in this case, on your feet.
  • Distributes weight to reduce pressure points and improve circulation.
  • Ideal for indoor use on multiple surfaces. Thanks to the sole of the slippers you can chase your kids around your house without tripping and slipping as you try to turn! Or, if you prefer, you can do a silly dance without face planting!
  • Attractive style and look. Nature’s Sleep has two different slipper models: open toe and closed toe.
  •  

    open toe slippers

     

    Before I got the Nature’s Sleep slippers I used to have a pair of Broncos slippers. After so many days of non-stop wear they are now broken. But I am glad I have a brand new pair of slippers!! They are comfortable, cute, they fit perfectly, and no matter how long my day was, my slippers make me feel better once I put them on.

     

     

    - GET IT -

    Find Nature’s Sleep online.
    Open Toe slippers: $25

     

    - GET SOCIAL -

    Follow Nature’s Sleep on Facebook and Twitter!

     

    - WIN IT -

    One (1) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will win a pair of Nature’s Sleep slippers!

    slippers

     

     

    Rules

    Open US only!!
    Contest ends July 31, 2011 @ midnight PDT.
    You must be 18 years or older.
    Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

    Please, only one email per person.
    The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.

     

    a Rafflecopter giveaway

     

    The winner will be chosen using random.org (via Rafflecopter) and will be notified via email.
    The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.

     

    Disclosure: This was not a paid post. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review. This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook.

     

    About Sofia

    Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
    16th July 2012

    Your Comments:

    1. July 16, 2012 at 12:25 pm

      A memory foam bed topper

    2. July 16, 2012 at 12:40 pm

      the faux down pillow!

    3. July 16, 2012 at 2:31 pm

      I would love the visco memory foam contour pillow!

    4. July 16, 2012 at 4:00 pm

      I’d like to try their pet bed.

    5. July 16, 2012 at 4:39 pm

      Memory foam topper (king size)

    6. July 16, 2012 at 4:51 pm

      Love to get their Pet Bed w/Memory Foam for my kitties

    7. July 16, 2012 at 8:00 pm

      memory foam topper

    8. July 17, 2012 at 7:44 am

      My pooch would love their pet bed.

    9. July 17, 2012 at 11:30 am

      I would like to try the Memory Foam Topper

    10. July 17, 2012 at 6:29 pm

      I like the 12” St. Cloud LUXE Mattress - – Paul T/Pauline T aka Paul Tran….. emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

    11. July 17, 2012 at 8:00 pm

      I’d like to try the Memory Foam Topper.

    12. July 18, 2012 at 10:19 am

      I like the faux down pillow.
      Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill12@gmail.com

    13. July 18, 2012 at 1:41 pm

      I’d love a Memory foam topper

    14. July 19, 2012 at 3:35 pm

      I like the faux down pillow

    15. July 21, 2012 at 9:01 am

      I would love to try their pillows I could really use a nice pillow

    16. July 22, 2012 at 12:18 pm

      I’d like to get the pet bed with memory foam

    17. July 23, 2012 at 12:22 pm

      love the open toe in blue. thanks.

    18. July 24, 2012 at 1:44 pm

      I’d like to try the Memory Foam Topper

    19. July 24, 2012 at 5:11 pm

      I would love to try the Vitex Memory Foam Pillow.

    20. July 25, 2012 at 12:13 pm

      Closed toe in sand

    21. July 25, 2012 at 6:29 pm

      I would like to try the Viscolite Pillow

    22. July 25, 2012 at 7:36 pm

      I would love to own a Memory Foam Topper

    23. July 25, 2012 at 11:43 pm

      I’d love to try the memory foam topper.

    24. July 26, 2012 at 1:48 pm

      The pet bed! I love to pamper my pooches. Thanks!

    25. July 26, 2012 at 2:25 pm

      I would love the pet bed with memory foam for my dogs

    26. July 27, 2012 at 9:09 am

      Love the st cloud luxe plush

    27. July 27, 2012 at 6:12 pm

      Closed Toe Terry Slippers w/Memory Foam

    28. July 28, 2012 at 4:13 pm

      I would love to get their memory foam topper

    29. July 28, 2012 at 8:26 pm

      I would like to try the 3″ 4Lbs. Memory Foam Topper.

    30. July 29, 2012 at 3:08 pm

      The biopolymer topper!

    31. July 29, 2012 at 5:23 pm

      I would like to try the Memory Foam Topper

    32. July 29, 2012 at 6:27 pm

      I like the faux down pillow.

    33. July 29, 2012 at 9:22 pm

      Our puppies would love the pet bed!

    34. July 29, 2012 at 11:05 pm

      I’d also like to try their pet bed.

    35. July 30, 2012 at 2:18 am

      I’d like to try the 12 St Cloud LUXE Mattress.

    36. July 30, 2012 at 2:51 am

      the biopolymer topper.

    37. July 30, 2012 at 6:36 am

      Memory Form Topper (Full)

    38. July 30, 2012 at 6:42 am

      The memory foam toppers.

    39. July 30, 2012 at 8:29 am

      I’d like to try the 12″ St Cloud Luxe Mattress

    40. July 30, 2012 at 11:06 am

      I also like the Pet Bed w/Memory Foam.

    41. July 30, 2012 at 12:07 pm

      Also like the pet bed w/memory foam.

    42. July 30, 2012 at 12:33 pm

      Biopolymer Visco Memory Foam Topper

    43. July 30, 2012 at 12:47 pm

      The Memory Foam Bed Topper

    44. July 30, 2012 at 1:11 pm

      I want the St. Cloud Luxe – Plush

    45. July 30, 2012 at 6:57 pm

      i like the 12 inch St Cloud LUXE Mattress

      jagar0047 at yahoo dot com

    46. July 30, 2012 at 8:06 pm

      want their
      2.5″ 5lbs Biopolymer Visco Memory Foam Topper

      brich22 at earthlink dot net

    47. July 30, 2012 at 8:19 pm

      I’d like to try the pet bed

      hoehrlein at yahoo dot com

    48. July 30, 2012 at 8:29 pm

      Love the faux down pillow

    49. July 30, 2012 at 8:39 pm

      2.5″ 5lbs Biopolymer Visco Memory Foam Topper

    50. July 30, 2012 at 8:50 pm

      I’d like to try the pet bed.

    UA-17582447-1