Nature’s Sleep Slippers {Review/Giveaway}

Logo

 

This might be a little bit TMI or it might simply fall into why-are-you-telling-me-this but, my feet, specially my toes, do not get the best circulation they could get. Even during the hot summer days I walk around my house with socks (or slippers). I am not kidding. If I do not, they turn a dark color, like they have a bruise. It is the most weird think.

Like I said, I usually wear socks and this is why I loved them so but I have come to realize that slippers can be even better than socks in so many ways! They are fuzzy, cute, cute, and I don’t face plant on my kitchen while either chasing my kids or pretending to dance.

Recently I received a pair of Nature’s Sleep open toe slippers, and since I like purple so much I got a pait of lavender slippers (since they were the closest hue to purple).

 

Lavender slippers

 

Slipper Features:

 

  • High quality Genuine Nature’s Sleep Next Generation Memory Foam. My feet have never been so comfy! Slippers definitely beat socks now!

  • Provides pressure relieving comfort all day long. The slippers I got to review where size M since my shoe size is 8-8.5. At first they felt tight but this was due to them being brand new. Once my feet’s pressure points where embedded to the memory foam they felt great.
  • Naturally conforms to your foot in cool comfort. Memory foam conforms to your body’s shape and weight bearing areas, which then reduces the pressure points, in this case, on your feet.
  • Distributes weight to reduce pressure points and improve circulation.
  • Ideal for indoor use on multiple surfaces. Thanks to the sole of the slippers you can chase your kids around your house without tripping and slipping as you try to turn! Or, if you prefer, you can do a silly dance without face planting!
  • Attractive style and look. Nature’s Sleep has two different slipper models: open toe and closed toe.
  •  

    open toe slippers

     

    Before I got the Nature’s Sleep slippers I used to have a pair of Broncos slippers. After so many days of non-stop wear they are now broken. But I am glad I have a brand new pair of slippers!! They are comfortable, cute, they fit perfectly, and no matter how long my day was, my slippers make me feel better once I put them on.

     

     

    - GET IT -

    Find Nature’s Sleep online.
    Open Toe slippers: $25

     

    - GET SOCIAL -

    Follow Nature’s Sleep on Facebook and Twitter!

     

    - WIN IT -

    One (1) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will win a pair of Nature’s Sleep slippers!

    slippers

     

     

    Rules

    Open US only!!
    Contest ends July 31, 2011 @ midnight PDT.
    You must be 18 years or older.
    Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

    Please, only one email per person.
    The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.

     

    a Rafflecopter giveaway

     

    The winner will be chosen using random.org (via Rafflecopter) and will be notified via email.
    The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.

     

    Disclosure: This was not a paid post. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review. This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook.

     

    50 Comments
    • Melanie
      July 16, 2012

      A memory foam bed topper

    • judy gardner
      July 16, 2012

      the faux down pillow!

    • kristen m
      July 16, 2012

      I would love the visco memory foam contour pillow!

    • Kelly R.
      July 16, 2012

      I’d like to try their pet bed.

    • Dorothy Doll
      July 16, 2012

      Memory foam topper (king size)

    • alyce poalillo
      July 16, 2012

      Love to get their Pet Bed w/Memory Foam for my kitties

    • debbie jackson
      July 16, 2012

      memory foam topper

    • domestic diva
      July 17, 2012

      My pooch would love their pet bed.

    • Katharine D
      July 17, 2012

      I would like to try the Memory Foam Topper

    • Paul T/Pauline T
      July 17, 2012

      I like the 12” St. Cloud LUXE Mattress - – Paul T/Pauline T aka Paul Tran….. emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

    • Jessica Snook
      July 17, 2012

      I’d like to try the Memory Foam Topper.

    • Monique Rizzo
      July 18, 2012

      I like the faux down pillow.
      Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill12@gmail.com

    • Name (Required)
      July 18, 2012

      I’d love a Memory foam topper

    • Jean F
      July 19, 2012

      I like the faux down pillow

    • Lori Alcorn
      July 21, 2012

      I would love to try their pillows I could really use a nice pillow

    • Michele L.
      July 22, 2012

      I’d like to get the pet bed with memory foam

    • kelly
      July 23, 2012

      love the open toe in blue. thanks.

    • Caitlin McClure
      July 24, 2012

      I’d like to try the Memory Foam Topper

    • Aimee Fontenot
      July 24, 2012

      I would love to try the Vitex Memory Foam Pillow.

    • Name (Required)
      July 25, 2012

      Closed toe in sand

    • Katie Roch
      July 25, 2012

      I would like to try the Viscolite Pillow

    • dario
      July 25, 2012

      I would love to own a Memory Foam Topper

    • Lorrie (pinklady705)
      July 25, 2012

      I’d love to try the memory foam topper.

    • Kate
      July 26, 2012

      The pet bed! I love to pamper my pooches. Thanks!

    • Michelle W
      July 26, 2012

      I would love the pet bed with memory foam for my dogs

    • tamar
      July 27, 2012

      Love the st cloud luxe plush

    • David Basile
      July 27, 2012

      Closed Toe Terry Slippers w/Memory Foam

    • Robin
      July 28, 2012

      I would love to get their memory foam topper

    • Hesper Fry
      July 28, 2012

      I would like to try the 3″ 4Lbs. Memory Foam Topper.

    • Miz Vickik
      July 29, 2012

      The biopolymer topper!

    • Damian Jarreau
      July 29, 2012

      I would like to try the Memory Foam Topper

    • SALLY Mcintyre
      July 29, 2012

      I like the faux down pillow.

    • Kaitlin
      July 29, 2012

      Our puppies would love the pet bed!

    • Beth S.
      July 29, 2012

      I’d also like to try their pet bed.

    • Erika P.
      July 30, 2012

      I’d like to try the 12 St Cloud LUXE Mattress.

    • dani marie
      July 30, 2012

      the biopolymer topper.

    • Corey Olomon
      July 30, 2012

      Memory Form Topper (Full)

    • Melanie Montgomery
      July 30, 2012

      The memory foam toppers.

    • Sherry Conrad
      July 30, 2012

      I’d like to try the 12″ St Cloud Luxe Mattress

    • Stephanie Adkins
      July 30, 2012

      I also like the Pet Bed w/Memory Foam.

    • clynsg
      July 30, 2012

      Also like the pet bed w/memory foam.

    • Douglas Houston
      July 30, 2012

      Biopolymer Visco Memory Foam Topper

    • Chrissy Nestor
      July 30, 2012

      The Memory Foam Bed Topper

    • shanta spradlin
      July 30, 2012

      I want the St. Cloud Luxe – Plush

    • mary gardner
      July 30, 2012

      i like the 12 inch St Cloud LUXE Mattress

      jagar0047 at yahoo dot com

    • Richard Hicks
      July 30, 2012

      want their
      2.5″ 5lbs Biopolymer Visco Memory Foam Topper

      brich22 at earthlink dot net

    • HollyO
      July 30, 2012

      I’d like to try the pet bed

      hoehrlein at yahoo dot com

    • kendra W
      July 30, 2012

      Love the faux down pillow

    • Breanne
      July 30, 2012

      2.5″ 5lbs Biopolymer Visco Memory Foam Topper

    • Patrice
      July 30, 2012

      I’d like to try the pet bed.