From PDX with Love

Fashion Sunglasses {Review/Giveaway}

sunglasses

 

Summer finally decided to show its face in WA, woo hoo!! It is (now) time for skirts, sleeveless shirts, shorts, dresses, and (most important of it all) sunscreen and sunglasses!

Even though I own 4 pairs of sunglasses and only wear two of them, I am a proud sunglass lover. I do not have a huge collection but I take great pride in the few I own. For me, it is not about the brand but the look and the while it leaves in my wallet. I am the frugal kind and I can’t see me spending $350 on a pair of glasses that will soon have smudges and scratches all over (I have two kids, remember?!).

Fashion World4u offers fashion sunglasses at a fraction of their original retail price!

 

fashion sunglasses

 

Lately I’ve been all about Wayfarers. As a matter of fact, I’ve always wanted to own a pair. Thanks to Fashion World4u I received my very own pair of black Wayfarer sunglasses ($10.99) and let me tell you, I love them!

 

wayfarer

  

They are inspired on Ray Ban’s infamous sunglasses. They are not only cute and fashionable but also comfortable. I find the bridge on the glasses to be extremely uncomfortable and, at times, it gets painful. Every time I take my eyeglasses off I have two red spots on my nose thanks to the darn bridge. Thankfully, my new sunglasses do not contribute to this red spot of pain.

 

silly

 

Of course I couldn’t end this review post without a shot of this super handsome robot that decided to dance around the house with mommy’s sunglasses!! Mister Robot even made robot sounds! I am a pretty spoiled momma ;)

 

- GET IT -

Find Fashion World4u online.

 

- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will win a pair of Fashion World4u sunglasses!

wayfarer

 

Rules

Open US only!!
Contest ends August 4, 2011 @ midnight PDT.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

Please, only one email per person.
The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

The winner will be chosen using random.org (via Rafflecopter) and will be notified via email.
The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.

 

Disclosure: This was not a paid post. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review. This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook.

 

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
17th July 2012

Your Comments:

  1. July 17, 2012 at 10:18 pm

    I like Code : CD-U21202 Christian Dior inspired

  2. July 18, 2012 at 12:50 am

    Fashion & Celebrity Sunglass

  3. July 18, 2012 at 3:57 am

    I like these aviators RB-U22207

  4. July 18, 2012 at 5:38 am

    I like Code : RB-U22214
    Inspired by Ray Ban

  5. July 18, 2012 at 6:59 am

    My wife will love CH-L9015R . Thanks!

  6. July 18, 2012 at 7:52 am

    I like Code BH-U20311 Inspired by Biohazard.

  7. July 18, 2012 at 7:55 am

    I like Code : CD-U22122

  8. July 18, 2012 at 9:35 am

    I would get CD-U007K.

  9. July 18, 2012 at 1:06 pm

    Love the Ray Ban inspired Aviators!

  10. July 18, 2012 at 1:19 pm

    I love the CD-U21202 Inspired by Christian Dior

  11. July 18, 2012 at 1:22 pm

    Toss up between GU-G7616 and PO-T1001P!

  12. July 18, 2012 at 2:23 pm

    Inspired by Bvlgari

  13. July 18, 2012 at 3:49 pm

    I would pick the Inspired by Ray Ban Vintage Code : RB-U22118 in Brown. I love animal print and they look awesome! :D

  14. July 18, 2012 at 4:43 pm

    Just in time, I broke my old pair this weekend.

  15. July 18, 2012 at 7:44 pm

    Code : DG-U22121

  16. July 19, 2012 at 11:41 am

    I like the : JC-T8577 sunglasses

    livelovelaughwithleslieblog at gmail dot com

  17. July 21, 2012 at 3:34 am

    I love Ray Ben. I like Code: RB-U21811 (Inspired by Ray Ban). I also like to have Code: PO-T2070 (Inspired by Police).

  18. July 21, 2012 at 3:33 pm

    i like #BV-G7822 sunglasses

  19. July 23, 2012 at 12:20 am

    The Code : RB-U22214 they are aviators.

  20. July 24, 2012 at 2:31 am

    I’d like to win Locs :) *Thanks* for the giveaway!

  21. July 24, 2012 at 1:53 pm

    I like CD-U21202 Inspired by Christian Dior

  22. July 26, 2012 at 6:33 pm

    I like CR-U23804.

  23. July 27, 2012 at 7:04 pm

    I like the Rhinestones Sunglasses!

  24. July 29, 2012 at 7:51 pm

    I like the glasses with the code, CR-U23806.

  25. July 30, 2012 at 4:27 pm

    Code : DG-T8432

  26. July 30, 2012 at 5:55 pm

    Code : RB-U21811

  27. July 30, 2012 at 10:07 pm

    Would love code RB-U22207

  28. August 1, 2012 at 10:54 am

    I like Code : RB-M21813 in blue!

  29. August 2, 2012 at 3:52 am

    Code : RB-U22214
    Inspired by Ray Ban

  30. August 2, 2012 at 10:42 am

    Inspired by Emporio Armani

  31. August 2, 2012 at 4:42 pm

    Inspired by Emporio Armani

  32. August 3, 2012 at 5:23 am

    i like the Code : BV-U21928 Inspired by Bvlgari

  33. August 3, 2012 at 9:51 am

    CD-K8220 inspired by Christian Dior in Yellow

  34. August 3, 2012 at 10:29 am

    I like BV-U20137

  35. August 3, 2012 at 1:12 pm

    I love the code : LG-U20128 inspired by lady gaga :-)

  36. August 3, 2012 at 2:38 pm

    I like the Code : CR-U23806 in the green color frame

  37. August 3, 2012 at 4:13 pm

    i would want the womens TF-T8499 inspired by tom ford in black,

  38. August 3, 2012 at 8:57 pm

    I would choose the RB-U21830 inspired by Ray Ban.

  39. August 3, 2012 at 9:44 pm

    I like Code : VR-Q2016 Color: Black Silver (Inspired by Versace }.

  40. August 3, 2012 at 9:48 pm

    I would choose the RB-U21830 inspired by Ray Ban in black.

  41. August 3, 2012 at 11:01 pm

    I like Inspired by Dolce & Gabbana, Code : DG-L20720

  42. August 3, 2012 at 11:19 pm

    Code : PO-T2070
    Inspired by Police

  43. August 4, 2012 at 8:39 am

    I love RB-U22207 in green!

  44. August 4, 2012 at 10:07 am

    i also like the Inspired by Police

  45. August 4, 2012 at 10:44 am

    I like the CD-U21202 Inspired by Christian Dior

  46. August 4, 2012 at 1:57 pm

    I love the Inspired by Gucci- GU-R04!

  47. August 4, 2012 at 3:12 pm

    Code : BV-U20137 Gender : Women
    Inspired by Bvlgari

  48. August 4, 2012 at 3:14 pm

    I like the : JC-T8577 sunglasses

  49. August 4, 2012 at 4:23 pm

    i like Code : BV-H21902 Gender : Women

    Inspired by Bvlgari

  50. August 4, 2012 at 4:30 pm

    Code : VR-L20803 Gender : Women
    Inspired by Versace

  51. August 4, 2012 at 8:22 pm

    I would like to win the Inspired by Christian Dior Code : CD-U22122

  52. August 4, 2012 at 8:32 pm

    I’d like Code : RB-U21830

  53. August 4, 2012 at 8:33 pm

    Code : BV-U20137 – tortoise

  54. August 4, 2012 at 8:48 pm

    I love the Code : BV-U21928 !

    jessicaahays at hotmail dot com

UA-17582447-1