Fashion Sunglasses {Review/Giveaway}

By Tuesday, July 17, 2012 54 No tags Permalink 0

sunglasses

 

Summer finally decided to show its face in WA, woo hoo!! It is (now) time for skirts, sleeveless shirts, shorts, dresses, and (most important of it all) sunscreen and sunglasses!

Even though I own 4 pairs of sunglasses and only wear two of them, I am a proud sunglass lover. I do not have a huge collection but I take great pride in the few I own. For me, it is not about the brand but the look and the while it leaves in my wallet. I am the frugal kind and I can’t see me spending $350 on a pair of glasses that will soon have smudges and scratches all over (I have two kids, remember?!).

Fashion World4u offers fashion sunglasses at a fraction of their original retail price!

 

fashion sunglasses

 

Lately I’ve been all about Wayfarers. As a matter of fact, I’ve always wanted to own a pair. Thanks to Fashion World4u I received my very own pair of black Wayfarer sunglasses ($10.99) and let me tell you, I love them!

 

wayfarer

  

They are inspired on Ray Ban’s infamous sunglasses. They are not only cute and fashionable but also comfortable. I find the bridge on the glasses to be extremely uncomfortable and, at times, it gets painful. Every time I take my eyeglasses off I have two red spots on my nose thanks to the darn bridge. Thankfully, my new sunglasses do not contribute to this red spot of pain.

 

silly

 

Of course I couldn’t end this review post without a shot of this super handsome robot that decided to dance around the house with mommy’s sunglasses!! Mister Robot even made robot sounds! I am a pretty spoiled momma ;)

 

- GET IT -

Find Fashion World4u online.

 

- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will win a pair of Fashion World4u sunglasses!

wayfarer

 

Rules

Open US only!!
Contest ends August 4, 2011 @ midnight PDT.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

Please, only one email per person.
The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

The winner will be chosen using random.org (via Rafflecopter) and will be notified via email.
The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.

 

Disclosure: This was not a paid post. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review. This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook.

 

54 Comments
  • Donna George
    July 17, 2012

    I like Code : CD-U21202 Christian Dior inspired

  • Name (Required)
    July 18, 2012

    Fashion & Celebrity Sunglass

  • Tracie Brown
    July 18, 2012

    I like these aviators RB-U22207

  • Jennifer B
    July 18, 2012

    I like Code : RB-U22214
    Inspired by Ray Ban

  • Roger
    July 18, 2012

    My wife will love CH-L9015R . Thanks!

  • Mama Zen
    July 18, 2012

    I like Code BH-U20311 Inspired by Biohazard.

  • domestic diva
    July 18, 2012

    I like Code : CD-U22122

  • Jessica Snook
    July 18, 2012

    I would get CD-U007K.

  • Susan McNeill
    July 18, 2012

    Love the Ray Ban inspired Aviators!

  • brandy
    July 18, 2012

    I love the CD-U21202 Inspired by Christian Dior

  • Naomi
    July 18, 2012

    Toss up between GU-G7616 and PO-T1001P!

  • Jennifer Clay
    July 18, 2012

    Inspired by Bvlgari

  • Mandy H
    July 18, 2012

    I would pick the Inspired by Ray Ban Vintage Code : RB-U22118 in Brown. I love animal print and they look awesome! :D

  • steve smith
    July 18, 2012

    Just in time, I broke my old pair this weekend.

  • Seyma Shabbir
    July 18, 2012

    Code : DG-U22121

  • Leslie M
    July 19, 2012

    I like the : JC-T8577 sunglasses

    livelovelaughwithleslieblog at gmail dot com

  • Libby Lewis
    July 21, 2012

    I love Ray Ben. I like Code: RB-U21811 (Inspired by Ray Ban). I also like to have Code: PO-T2070 (Inspired by Police).

  • polly
    July 21, 2012

    i like #BV-G7822 sunglasses

  • Lesli
    July 23, 2012

    The Code : RB-U22214 they are aviators.

  • Cheryl Free
    July 24, 2012

    I’d like to win Locs :) *Thanks* for the giveaway!

  • Caitlin McClure
    July 24, 2012

    I like CD-U21202 Inspired by Christian Dior

  • Leah Baird
    July 26, 2012

    I like CR-U23804.

  • Christina
    July 27, 2012

    I like the Rhinestones Sunglasses!

  • Ariel O
    July 29, 2012

    I like the glasses with the code, CR-U23806.

  • ashley
    July 30, 2012

    Code : DG-T8432

  • David Basile
    July 30, 2012

    Code : RB-U21811

  • Kaitlin
    July 30, 2012

    Would love code RB-U22207

  • Crystal
    August 1, 2012

    I like Code : RB-M21813 in blue!

  • Angie Bailey (Angie PreciselyMine)
    August 2, 2012

    Code : RB-U22214
    Inspired by Ray Ban

  • Heather Garcia
    August 2, 2012

    Inspired by Emporio Armani

  • kendra W
    August 2, 2012

    Inspired by Emporio Armani

  • amanda whitley
    August 3, 2012

    i like the Code : BV-U21928 Inspired by Bvlgari

  • Chelsea Daigle
    August 3, 2012

    CD-K8220 inspired by Christian Dior in Yellow

  • Ash Johnson
    August 3, 2012

    I like BV-U20137

  • Samantha K
    August 3, 2012

    I love the code : LG-U20128 inspired by lady gaga :-)

  • Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    August 3, 2012

    I like the Code : CR-U23806 in the green color frame

  • amanda
    August 3, 2012

    i would want the womens TF-T8499 inspired by tom ford in black,

  • Chrystal J.
    August 3, 2012

    I would choose the RB-U21830 inspired by Ray Ban.

  • Marco
    August 3, 2012

    I like Code : VR-Q2016 Color: Black Silver (Inspired by Versace }.

  • Donnie
    August 3, 2012

    I would choose the RB-U21830 inspired by Ray Ban in black.

  • shanta spradlin
    August 3, 2012

    I like Inspired by Dolce & Gabbana, Code : DG-L20720

  • Gianna
    August 3, 2012

    Code : PO-T2070
    Inspired by Police

  • Elizabeth Owens
    August 4, 2012

    I love RB-U22207 in green!

  • meredith
    August 4, 2012

    i also like the Inspired by Police

  • Melanie Montgomery
    August 4, 2012

    I like the CD-U21202 Inspired by Christian Dior

  • Amanda K.
    August 4, 2012

    I love the Inspired by Gucci- GU-R04!

  • susan smoaks
    August 4, 2012

    Code : BV-U20137 Gender : Women
    Inspired by Bvlgari

  • Brittney House
    August 4, 2012

    I like the : JC-T8577 sunglasses

  • kathy pease
    August 4, 2012

    i like Code : BV-H21902 Gender : Women

    Inspired by Bvlgari

  • Kat Emerick
    August 4, 2012

    Code : VR-L20803 Gender : Women
    Inspired by Versace

  • K Anne
    August 4, 2012

    I would like to win the Inspired by Christian Dior Code : CD-U22122

  • DanV
    August 4, 2012

    I’d like Code : RB-U21830

  • Sarah Yurga
    August 4, 2012

    Code : BV-U20137 – tortoise

  • Jessica Hays
    August 4, 2012

    I love the Code : BV-U21928 !

    jessicaahays at hotmail dot com