EcoMom Review and Giveaway -CLOSED

By Saturday, August 21, 2010 293 No tags Permalink 0

EcoMom, an Eco-Friendly Baby Products company, was founded to address the connection between the health of our environment and the health of our children. EcoMom is committed to making eco-conscious living easy, affordable, and rewarding.

EcoMom has everything eco-frinedly and natural. Their products range from bath and body products to organic food to toys and books, eco chic clothing. You name it, EcoMom has it!

EcoMom has a new program -EcoPass. EcoPass allows you to purchase a $99 annual membership which provides for a 15% discount on every order as well as free shipping with no $75 minimum requirement. EcoPass pays for itself in as few as 4 orders and costs $8.25 per month! And with all the products you have to choose from it is much worth it!

I had the opportunity to review EcoMom’s Episencial Playful Foaming Wash. Episencial Playful Foaming Wash is a pure hydrating hair & body cleanser.

The very same day it got in the mail we gave it a try, right after I had to chase my oldest son around the house because he liked the bottle so much he just wouldn’t give it back!.

You can feel the difference once you pour some of the cleanser in your hand. It is thicker than your usual baby shampoo/wash which is usually runny.

I rubbed the cleanser in my hands so that I could wash my boys’ body and hair and I could feel the softness of it. After just one use my sons’ skin felt softer and smoother! Now imagine how your kids’ skin will feel after a week of use!

.

Features & Benefits

  • Won’t irritate eyes or sensitive places. Rinses off fast!
  • Gentle and hydrating cleanser using thyme oil and plant-based surfactants. Sulfate free!
  • Fragrance free. Organic orange extract is our mild and fresh scent.
  • Organic ginko biloba and calendula extract to sooth the skin
  • Organic aloe and soothing oat extract to moisturize naturally.

.
Price: $8.99

- GET IT -
Visit EcoMom
and roam around. Learn of all the amazing products they have to offer.
EcoMom is offering a 15% discount code to all of my readers on their first purchase!
The code is: SBBL563 (good through August 31)
So head on over and shop away!

- WIN IT -

EcoMom has generously offered a $15 gift card to one of my lucky readers!

RULES
US
and Canada only.
Contest ends September 5th, 11:59pm PST.
Leave a comment for each entry.
You must be 18 years or older.
Please add your email in at least one of your comments.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow me via Google Friends Connect (bottom bar)  and visit EcoMom and share with us what you’d buy with your $15 giftcard were you to win this giveaway!

EXTRA ENTRIES

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter +2
  • Follow EcoMom on Twitter +2
  • Like From PDX with Love on Facebook +4
  • Like EcoMom on Facebook +4
  • Join EcoMom’s Newsletter +5
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love’s RSS Feed +2
  • Tweet about this giveaway #Win a EcoMom $15 giftcard @frompdxwithlove & @ecomomceo #giveaway #contest http://bit.ly/befbBH ENDS 9/5     -Please add your status link in your comment +1 each (twice a day)
  • Add my button to your blog (please leave a link to where it is posted) +3
  • Blog about this giveaway (please leave a link to your post) +4

Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email, so please, make sure you leave your email so that I can contact you. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.

Disclosure: I received the Episencial Playful Foaming Wash for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and where in no way influenced by EcoMom.

293 Comments
  • Angie B
    August 21, 2010

    lol ok took me a few minutes to figure out where your gfc was but found it and I’m following now. I would get the mashups for my one year old. He’s tried the Peter Rabbit ones that are similar and I think he’d enjoy these as well.

  • crunchy beach mama
    August 21, 2010

    a long sleeve onesie :) courtneyhomemom at yahoo dot com

  • crunchy beach mama
    August 21, 2010

    Twitter you :)

  • Angie B
    August 21, 2010

    already following from PDX with love on twitter as @angiewith3 #1

  • Angie B
    August 21, 2010

    already following from PDX with love on twitter as @angiewith3 #2

  • crunchy beach mama
    August 21, 2010

    Twitter you #2

  • Angie B
    August 21, 2010

    following ecomom on twitter as @angiewith3 #1

  • crunchy beach mama
    August 21, 2010

    Twitter Ecomom crunchybchmama :)

  • Angie B
    August 21, 2010

    following ecomom on twitter as @angiewith3

  • crunchy beach mama
    August 21, 2010

    Twitter Ecomom #2

  • Angie B
    August 21, 2010

    like from PDX with love on facebook #1

  • Angie B
    August 21, 2010

    like from PDX with love on facebook #2

  • Angie B
    August 21, 2010

    like from PDX with love on facebook #3

  • Angie B
    August 21, 2010

    like from PDX with love on facebook #4

  • Angie B
    August 21, 2010

    already like ecomom on facebook #1

  • Angie B
    August 21, 2010

    already like ecomom on facebook #2

  • Angie B
    August 21, 2010

    already like ecomom on facebook #3

  • Angie B
    August 21, 2010

    already like ecomom on facebook #4

  • Angie B
    August 21, 2010

    tweeted giveaway: http://twitter.com/angiewith3/status/21771988161

  • bel
    August 21, 2010

    Water poppy nail polish and i follow publicly

  • bel
    August 21, 2010

    Follow frompdxwithlove on twitter

    belgd at live dot com

    #1

  • bel
    August 21, 2010

    Follow frompdxwithlove on twitter

    belgd at live dot com

    #2

  • bel
    August 21, 2010

    Follow ecomom on twitter #1

    belgd at live dot com

  • bel
    August 21, 2010

    Follow ecomom on twitter #2

    belgd at live dot com

  • bel
    August 21, 2010

    Like frompdxwithlove on facebook
    belgd at live dot com

    #1

  • bel
    August 21, 2010

    Like frompdxwithlove on facebook
    belgd at live dot com

    #2

  • bel
    August 21, 2010

    Like frompdxwithlove on facebook
    belgd at live dot com

    #3

  • bel
    August 21, 2010

    Like frompdxwithlove on facebook
    belgd at live dot com

    #4

  • bel
    August 21, 2010

    Like frompdxwithlove on facebook
    belgd at live dot com

    #5

  • bel
    August 21, 2010

    like ecomom on facebook

    belgd at live dot com
    #1

  • bel
    August 21, 2010

    like ecomom on facebook

    belgd at live dot com
    #2

  • bel
    August 21, 2010

    like ecomom on facebook

    belgd at live dot com
    #3

  • bel
    August 21, 2010

    like ecomom on facebook

    belgd at live dot com
    #4

  • Aleksandra
    August 21, 2010

    I’d use it towards Plum Organics 6 Pack Organic Baby Pear & Mango

  • Aleksandra
    August 21, 2010

    @busyworkingmama follows you on twitter

  • Aleksandra
    August 21, 2010

    @busyworkingmama follows you on twitter #2

  • Aleksandra
    August 21, 2010

    @busyworkingmama follows ecomom on twitter

  • Aleksandra
    August 21, 2010

    @busyworkingmama follows ecomom on twitter #2

  • Aleksandra
    August 21, 2010

    I just like you on Fb! 1

  • Aleksandra
    August 21, 2010

    I just like you on Fb! 2

  • Aleksandra
    August 21, 2010

    I just like you on Fb! 3

  • Aleksandra
    August 21, 2010

    I just liked you on Fb! 4

  • Aleksandra
    August 21, 2010

    I already like ecomom on Fb! 1

  • Aleksandra
    August 21, 2010

    I already like ecomom on Fb! 2

  • Aleksandra
    August 21, 2010

    I already like ecomom on Fb! 3

  • Aleksandra
    August 21, 2010

    I already like ecomom on Fb! 4

  • Lara
    August 22, 2010

    I’m now following you! I would get my daughter Mashables… she loves them!
    momdram@gmail.com

  • Lara
    August 22, 2010

    I follow Ecomom on twitter

  • Lara
    August 22, 2010

    I’m now following you on twitter @momdram

  • Lara
    August 22, 2010

    Following you on twitter 2

  • Lara
    August 22, 2010

    following ecomom on twitter 2

  • Lara
    August 22, 2010

    I follow ecomom on facebook 1
    momdram@gmail.com

  • Lara
    August 22, 2010

    I follow ecomom on facebook 2

  • Lara
    August 22, 2010

    I follow ecomom on facebook 3

  • Lara
    August 22, 2010

    I follow ecomom on facebook 4

  • Lara
    August 22, 2010

    I’m now following you on Facebook 1

  • Lara
    August 22, 2010

    following you on facebook 2

  • Lara
    August 22, 2010

    following you on facebook 3

  • Lara
    August 22, 2010

    following you on facebook 4

  • Lara
    August 22, 2010

    I signed up for the Ecomom newsletter 1
    momdram@gmail.com

  • Lara
    August 22, 2010

    ecomom newsletter 2

  • Lara
    August 22, 2010

    ecomom newsletter 3

  • Lara
    August 22, 2010

    ecomom newsletter 4

  • Lara
    August 22, 2010

    ecomom newsletter 5

  • Brooke C
    August 22, 2010

    I would get the Episencial Sweet Dreams Bubble Bath.

  • Brooke C
    August 22, 2010

    Following frompdxwithlove on Twitter
    @italiaangel80

  • Brooke C
    August 22, 2010

    Following EcoMomCEO on Twitter
    @italiaangel80

  • Brooke C
    August 22, 2010

    Liked From PDX with Love on Facebook
    (Brooke Comperchio)

  • Brooke C
    August 22, 2010

    Liked EcoMom on Facebook
    (Brooke Comperchio)

  • Brooke C
    August 22, 2010

    Signed up for EcoMom newsletter

  • Brooke C
    August 22, 2010

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/italiaangel80/status/21857928130

    Entry 1

  • Sophie S
    August 22, 2010

    I am following you on GFC.

    I would pick up some of these eco friendly nail polishes because you cant find them in stores.

    chitownchicas at gmail dot com

  • Sophie S
    August 22, 2010

    following you on twitter

    chitownchicas at gmail dot com (1)

  • Sophie S
    August 22, 2010

    following you on twitter (2)

    chitownchicas at gmail dot com

  • Sophie S
    August 22, 2010

    following EcoMom on Twitter (1)

    chitownchicas at gmail dot com

  • Sophie S
    August 22, 2010

    following ecomom on twitter (2)

    chitownchicas at gmail dot com

  • Sophie S
    August 22, 2010

    Liked you on FB (1)

    chitownchicas at gmail dot com

  • Sophie S
    August 22, 2010

    liked you on FB (2)

    chitownchicas at gmail dot com

  • Sophie S
    August 22, 2010

    liked you on FB (3)

    chitownchicas at gmail dot com

  • Sophie S
    August 22, 2010

    liked you on FB (4)

    chitownchicas at gmail dot com

  • Sophie S
    August 22, 2010

    liked ecomom on FB (1)

    chitownchicas at gmail dot com

  • Sophie S
    August 22, 2010

    liked ecomom on FB (2)

    chitownchicas at gmail dot com

  • Sophie S
    August 22, 2010

    liked ecomom on FB (3)

    chitownchicas at gmail dot com

  • Sophie S
    August 22, 2010

    liked eco mom on FB (4)

    chitownchicas at gmail dot com

  • Brooke C
    August 23, 2010

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/italiaangel80/status/21942726373

    Entry 2

  • Angie B
    August 23, 2010

    tweeted giveaway again: http://twitter.com/angiewith3/status/21959979142

  • kara Sceviour
    August 24, 2010

    I follow via GFC, I would get the facial cleanser if I won! karasceviour at hotmail dot com

  • kara Sceviour
    August 24, 2010

    I like Ecomom on facebook. karasceviour at hotmail dot com

  • Brooke C
    August 24, 2010

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/italiaangel80/status/21996989208

  • Brooke C
    August 24, 2010

    Daily Tweet 2

    http://twitter.com/italiaangel80/status/22009346179

  • Selmada
    August 24, 2010

    I’d fill up on Organic Pop alongs.
    I didnt know about the ecopass. I’m going to have to look into it. I’ve ordered before and love it.

  • Show Me Mama
    August 24, 2010

    Follow your blog and I would love to get the Nourishing Baby Lotion
    showmemama at ymail dot com

  • Show Me Mama
    August 24, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

  • Show Me Mama
    August 24, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter..

  • Show Me Mama
    August 24, 2010

    Follow EcoMom on Twitter

  • Show Me Mama
    August 24, 2010

    Follow EcoMom on Twitter,,,

  • Show Me Mama
    August 24, 2010

    Like From PDX with Love on Facebook

  • Show Me Mama
    August 24, 2010

    Like From PDX with Love on Facebook.

  • Show Me Mama
    August 24, 2010

    Like From PDX with Love on Facebook,,

  • Show Me Mama
    August 24, 2010

    Like From PDX with Love on Facebook,,,..

  • Show Me Mama
    August 24, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love’s RSS Feed

  • Show Me Mama
    August 24, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love’s RSS Feed..

  • Amy
    August 24, 2010

    Following via GFC, and I would use the $15 toward the 100% Pure Organic Healing Moisturizing Balm. Thank you!

  • Amy
    August 24, 2010

    1. I’m following you on Twitter (@neverdene).

  • Amy
    August 24, 2010

    2. I’m following you on Twitter (@neverdene).

  • Amy
    August 24, 2010

    1. I’m following EcoMom on Twitter (@neverdene).

  • Amy
    August 24, 2010

    2. I’m following EcoMom on Twitter (@neverdene).

  • Amy
    August 24, 2010

    1. I like your blog on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/amymace).

  • Amy
    August 24, 2010

    2. I like your blog on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/amymace).

  • Amy
    August 24, 2010

    3. I like your blog on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/amymace).

  • Amy
    August 24, 2010

    4. I like your blog on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/amymace).

  • Amy
    August 24, 2010

    1. I like EcoMom on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/amymace).

  • Amy
    August 24, 2010

    2. I like EcoMom on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/amymace).

  • Amy
    August 24, 2010

    3. I like EcoMom on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/amymace).

  • Amy
    August 24, 2010

    4. I like EcoMom on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/amymace).

  • Amy
    August 24, 2010

    1. I receive EcoMom’s Newsletter.

  • Amy
    August 24, 2010

    2. I receive EcoMom’s Newsletter.

  • Amy
    August 24, 2010

    3. I receive EcoMom’s Newsletter.

  • Amy
    August 24, 2010

    4. I receive EcoMom’s Newsletter.

  • Amy
    August 24, 2010

    5. I receive EcoMom’s Newsletter.

  • Brooke C
    August 25, 2010

    Daily Tweet 1

    http://twitter.com/italiaangel80/status/22081686396

  • Marah Mumma
    August 25, 2010

    follow via GFC.

    i would buy more plum organics baby food!

  • Marah Mumma
    August 25, 2010

    follow you on twitter #1

  • Marah Mumma
    August 25, 2010

    follow on twitter #2

  • Marah Mumma
    August 25, 2010

    already follow ecomom on twitter #1

  • Marah Mumma
    August 25, 2010

    already follow ecomom on twitter #2

  • Marah Mumma
    August 25, 2010

    like ecomom on fb #1

  • Marah Mumma
    August 25, 2010

    like ecomom on fb #2

  • Marah Mumma
    August 25, 2010

    like ecomom on fb #3

  • Marah Mumma
    August 25, 2010

    like ecomom on fb #4

  • Marah Mumma
    August 25, 2010

    like from PDX with Love on fb #1

  • Marah Mumma
    August 25, 2010

    like from PDX with Love on fb #2

  • Marah Mumma
    August 25, 2010

    like from PDX with Love on fb #3

  • Marah Mumma
    August 25, 2010

    like from PDX with Love on fb #4

  • Marah Mumma
    August 25, 2010

    already subscribe to ecomom newsletter #1

  • Marah Mumma
    August 25, 2010

    already subscribe to ecomom newsletter #2

  • Marah Mumma
    August 25, 2010

    already subscribe to ecomom newsletter #3

  • Marah Mumma
    August 25, 2010

    already subscribe to ecomom newsletter #4

  • Marah Mumma
    August 25, 2010

    already subscribe to ecomom newsletter #5

  • Stacy Hancock
    August 25, 2010

    i would get the melissa and doug family of dolls or the plan toys tugboat! or the click clack tree. gah! so many awesome things!

  • Stacy Hancock
    August 25, 2010

    following ecomom on twitter 1

  • Stacy Hancock
    August 25, 2010

    following ecomom on twitter 2

  • Stacy Hancock
    August 25, 2010

    following ecomom on fb 1

  • Stacy Hancock
    August 25, 2010

    following ecomom on fb 2

  • Stacy Hancock
    August 25, 2010

    following ecomom on fb 3

  • Stacy Hancock
    August 25, 2010

    following ecomom on fb 4 hancoci_s at msn dot com

  • Brooke C
    August 25, 2010

    Daily Tweet 2
    http://twitter.com/italiaangel80/status/22097174788

  • Brooke C
    August 26, 2010

    Daily Tweet 1 for 8/26
    http://twitter.com/italiaangel80/status/22170728915

  • Brooke C
    August 26, 2010

    Daily Tweet 2 for 8/26
    http://twitter.com/italiaangel80/status/22197070134

  • Amanda
    August 26, 2010

    following via GFC & I would buy some snacks for my daughter :)

  • Amanda
    August 26, 2010

    following ecomom on twitter

  • Amanda
    August 26, 2010

    following ecomom on twitter 2

  • Amanda
    August 26, 2010

    following you on twitter

  • Amanda
    August 26, 2010

    following you on twitter 2

  • Amanda
    August 26, 2010

    like you on fb 1

  • Amanda
    August 26, 2010

    like you on fb 2

  • Amanda
    August 26, 2010

    like you on fb 3

  • Amanda
    August 26, 2010

    liked you on fb 4

  • Amanda
    August 26, 2010

    like ecomom on fb 1

  • Amanda
    August 26, 2010

    liked ecomom on fb 2

  • Amanda
    August 26, 2010

    liked ecomom on fb 3

  • Amanda
    August 26, 2010

    like ecomom on fb 4

  • Amanda
    August 26, 2010

    tweet tweet

    @amandahannold

  • Karen
    August 26, 2010

    I love the Priti Nail Polish, Dragons Arum nailpolish!

  • Karen
    August 26, 2010

    Following you on Twitter

  • Karen
    August 26, 2010

    2nd Twitter entry

  • Karen
    August 26, 2010

    Following EcoMom on Twitter

  • Karen
    August 26, 2010

    2nd Ecomom Twitter entry

  • Karen
    August 26, 2010

    Like From PDX with Love FB 1

  • Karen
    August 26, 2010

    Like From PDX with Love FB 2

  • Karen
    August 26, 2010

    Like From PDX with Love FB 3

  • Karen
    August 26, 2010

    Like From PDX with Love FB 4

  • Karen
    August 26, 2010

    Like EcoMom FB 1

  • Karen
    August 26, 2010

    Like EcoMom FB 2

  • Karen
    August 26, 2010

    Like EcoMom FB 3

  • Karen
    August 26, 2010

    Like EcoMom FB 4

  • Karen
    August 26, 2010

    EcoMom newsletter 1

  • Karen
    August 26, 2010

    EcoMom newsletter 2

  • Karen
    August 26, 2010

    EcoMom newsletter 3

  • Karen
    August 26, 2010

    EcoMom newsletter 4

  • Karen
    August 26, 2010

    EcoMom newsletter 5

  • Karen
    August 26, 2010

    Following you on Google Reader

  • Karen
    August 26, 2010

    2nd Google Reader entry

  • Angie B
    August 26, 2010

    tweeted giveaway again: http://twitter.com/angiewith3/status/22224612604

  • Brooke C
    August 27, 2010

    Daily Tweet 1
    http://twitter.com/italiaangel80/status/22264286189

  • Brooke C
    August 27, 2010

    Daily Tweet 2
    http://twitter.com/italiaangel80/status/22292518284

  • Stephanie R
    August 27, 2010

    I’d buy a Capri Sun Lunchbag (Terracycle!) So cute!

  • Stephanie R
    August 27, 2010

    Following you on Twitter!
    @asthepotter

  • Stephanie R
    August 27, 2010

    Following you on Twitter! 2
    @asthepotter

  • Stephanie R
    August 27, 2010

    Following EcoMom on Twitter!
    @asthepotter

  • Stephanie R
    August 27, 2010

    Following EcoMom on Twitter! 2
    @asthepotter

  • Stephanie R
    August 27, 2010

    Like you on FB!
    Username: Stephanie Rosenhahn

  • Stephanie R
    August 27, 2010

    Like you on FB! 2
    Username: Stephanie Rosenhahn

  • Stephanie R
    August 27, 2010

    Like you on FB! 3
    Username: Stephanie Rosenhahn

  • Stephanie R
    August 27, 2010

    Like you on FB! 4
    Username: Stephanie Rosenhahn

  • Stephanie R
    August 27, 2010

    Like EcoMom on FB!
    Username: Stephanie Rosenhahn

  • Stephanie R
    August 27, 2010

    Like EcoMom on FB! 2
    Username: Stephanie Rosenhahn

  • Stephanie R
    August 27, 2010

    Like EcoMom on FB! 3
    Username: Stephanie Rosenhahn

  • Stephanie R
    August 27, 2010

    Like EcoMom on FB! 4
    Username: Stephanie Rosenhahn

  • Jenn
    August 27, 2010

    I love the Priti Nail Polish,
    Thanks!
    Jenn
    craftsacademy@gmail.com
    CraftsAcademy.com

  • Jenn
    August 27, 2010

    I would get the mashups for my one year old. He’s tried the Peter Rabbit ones that are similar and I think he’d enjoy these as well.

    Thanks!
    Jenn
    craftsacademy@gmail.com
    CraftsAcademy.com

  • Brooke C
    August 28, 2010

    Daily Tweet
    http://twitter.com/italiaangel80/status/22349638093

  • Frugal Science Gal
    August 28, 2010

    Follow you on GFC and I would like to purchase the Boon Mini Bath Toys with my $15 certificate

  • Frugal Science Gal
    August 28, 2010

    Follow you on twitter @FrugalScience
    #1

  • Frugal Science Gal
    August 28, 2010

    Follow you on twitter @FrugalScience
    #2

  • Frugal Science Gal
    August 28, 2010

    Follow EcoMom on twitter @FrugalScience
    #1

  • Frugal Science Gal
    August 28, 2010

    Follow EcoMom on twitter @FrugalScience
    #2

  • Frugal Science Gal
    August 28, 2010

    Like your page on Facebook (Frugal Liz)
    #1

  • Frugal Science Gal
    August 28, 2010

    Like your page on Facebook (Frugal Liz)
    #2

  • Frugal Science Gal
    August 28, 2010

    Like your page on Facebook (Frugal Liz)
    #3

  • Frugal Science Gal
    August 28, 2010

    Like your page on Facebook (Frugal Liz)
    #4

  • Frugal Science Gal
    August 28, 2010

    Like EcoMom on Facebook (Frugal Liz)
    #1

  • Frugal Science Gal
    August 28, 2010

    Like EcoMom on Facebook (Frugal Liz)
    #2

  • Frugal Science Gal
    August 28, 2010

    Like EcoMom on Facebook (Frugal Liz)
    #3

  • Frugal Science Gal
    August 28, 2010

    Like EcoMom on Facebook (Frugal Liz)
    #4

  • Emmi
    August 28, 2010

    I follow with gfc and I would buy some revolution foods pouches!
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  • Emmi
    August 28, 2010

    follow you on twitter 1
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  • Emmi
    August 28, 2010

    follow you on twitter 2
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  • Emmi
    August 28, 2010

    follow ecomom on twitter 1
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  • Emmi
    August 28, 2010

    follow ecomom on twitter 2
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  • Emmi
    August 28, 2010

    follow ecomom on fb 1
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  • Emmi
    August 28, 2010

    follow ecomom on fb 2
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  • Emmi
    August 28, 2010

    follow ecomom on fb 3
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  • Emmi
    August 28, 2010

    follow ecomom on fb 4
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  • Emmi
    August 28, 2010

    subscribed to ecomom newsletter 1
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  • Emmi
    August 28, 2010

    subscribed to ecomom newsletter 2
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  • Emmi
    August 28, 2010

    subscribed to ecomom newsletter 3
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  • Emmi
    August 28, 2010

    subscribed to ecomom newsletter 4
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  • Emmi
    August 28, 2010

    subscribed to ecomom newsletter 5
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  • Jenn
    August 30, 2010

    I like you on Facebook
    Thank you for the giveaway :)

    Thanks!
    Jenn
    craftsacademy@gmail.com
    CraftsAcademy.com

  • Jenn
    August 30, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter.

    Thanks!
    Jenn
    craftsacademy@gmail.com
    CraftsAcademy.com

  • Brooke C
    September 1, 2010

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/italiaangel80/status/22697982906

  • Debbie
    September 1, 2010

    Love the long sleeved onsie

    d.hassman at gmail dot com

  • Brooke C
    September 1, 2010

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/italiaangel80/status/22744581788

  • Brooke C
    September 2, 2010

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/italiaangel80/status/22790505968

  • Brooke C
    September 2, 2010

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/italiaangel80/status/22828693569

  • Jes
    September 2, 2010

    Follow you via Google Friend Connect. I’d get the Episencial Sunny Sunscreen SPF-35

  • bel
    September 2, 2010

    Joined EcoMom’s Newsletter. belgd at live dot com
    1

  • bel
    September 2, 2010

    Joined EcoMom’s Newsletter. belgd at live dot com
    2

  • bel
    September 2, 2010

    Joined EcoMom’s Newsletter. belgd at live dot com
    3

  • bel
    September 2, 2010

    Joined EcoMom’s Newsletter. belgd at live dot com
    4

  • bel
    September 2, 2010

    Joined EcoMom’s Newsletter. belgd at live dot com
    5

  • bel
    September 2, 2010

    I tweeted.

    belgd at live dot com

  • Brooke C
    September 3, 2010

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/italiaangel80/status/22880204159

  • Brooke C
    September 3, 2010

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/italiaangel80/status/22931456658

  • Nikki
    September 3, 2010

    I follow you on GFC and I would have to say I’d buy some of their foods!

  • Nikki
    September 3, 2010

    I like From PDX with love on FB #1

  • Nikki
    September 3, 2010

    I like From PDX with Love on FB #2

  • Nikki
    September 3, 2010

    I like From PDX with Love on FB #3

  • Nikki
    September 3, 2010

    I like From PDX with Love on FB #4

  • Nikki
    September 3, 2010

    I like EcoMom on FB #1

  • Nikki
    September 3, 2010

    I like EcoMom on FB #2

  • Nikki
    September 3, 2010

    I like EcoMom on FB #3

  • Nikki
    September 3, 2010

    I like EcoMom on FB #4

  • Nikki
    September 3, 2010

    I’ve joined EcoMoms newsletter #1

  • Nikki
    September 3, 2010

    I’ve joined EcoMoms newsletter #2

  • Nikki
    September 3, 2010

    I’ve joined EcoMoms newsletter #3

  • Nikki
    September 3, 2010

    I’ve joined EcoMoms newsletter #4

  • Nikki
    September 3, 2010

    I’ve joined EcoMoms newsletter #5

  • Nikki
    September 3, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love’s RSS feed #1

  • Nikki
    September 3, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love’s feed #2

  • Brooke C
    September 4, 2010

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/italiaangel80/status/22973062063

  • Samantha
    September 4, 2010

    I’d buy Earth Mama Nipple Butter. I need to get some for nursing after the baby, but everything around here has lanolin in it.

    fairytale@freshsamantha.org

  • Christina Anne D.
    September 4, 2010

    I follow you with Google Friend Connect and I’d like to try the Grimefighter cleaning wipes. annejk112233(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Ammie
    September 4, 2010

    What a great website. Thanks for introducing it! I would choose the Kate Quinn Organics Long Sleeve Lap Neck Tee.

  • Brooke C
    September 4, 2010

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/italiaangel80/status/23006812739

  • Christina Anne D.
    September 4, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter. (#1)

  • shenais
    September 4, 2010

    i follow as john/sb
    jorossiATgmailDOTcom

  • shenais
    September 4, 2010

    i would get nail polish and/or the soy polish remover. other nail products are so filled with chemicals!

  • Brooke C
    September 5, 2010

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/italiaangel80/status/23062381050

  • Brooke C
    September 5, 2010

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/italiaangel80/status/23083351573

  • Mickey Coutts
    September 5, 2010

    Following you on GFC. I would love the 100% Fruit Pigmented Eye Shadows, Plum Palette.

    mickeycoutts at yahoo dot com

  • Mickey Coutts
    September 5, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter #1
    http://twitter.com/mickeycoutts

    mickeycoutts at yahoo dot com

  • Mickey Coutts
    September 5, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter #2
    http://twitter.com/mickeycoutts

    mickeycoutts at yahoo dot com

  • Mickey Coutts
    September 5, 2010

    Following you on Twitter #1
    http://twitter.com/mickeycoutts

    mickeycoutts at yahoo dot com

  • Mickey Coutts
    September 5, 2010

    Following you on Twitter #2
    http://twitter.com/mickeycoutts

    mickeycoutts at yahoo dot com

  • Mickey Coutts
    September 5, 2010

    Tweet about the giveaway.
    http://twitter.com/mickeycoutts

    mickeycoutts

  • Mickey Coutts
    September 5, 2010

    Tweet about the giveaway.
    http://twitter.com/mickeycoutts

    mickeycoutts at yahoo dot com

  • frompdxwithlove
    September 6, 2010

    [New Post] EcoMom Review and Giveaway -CLOSED – via #twitoaster http://frompdxwithlove.com/1475/giveaway

  • Jenn
    September 6, 2010

    I follow you on google friend connect
    Thanks!
    Jenn
    craftsacademy@gmail.com
    LearnHowToMakeBows.com

  • Jenn
    September 6, 2010

    I like you on Facebook
    Thank you for the giveaway :)

    Thanks!
    Jenn
    craftsacademy@gmail.com
    LearnHowToMakeBows.com

  • Jenn
    September 8, 2010

    . I would love the 100% Fruit Pigmented Eye Shadows, Plum Palette.
    Thank you for the giveaway :)

    Thanks!
    Jenn
    craftsacademy@gmail.com
    LearnHowToMakeBows.com

  • Jenn
    September 8, 2010

    Email subscriber!

    Thanks!
    Jenn
    craftsacademy@gmail.com
    LearnHowToMakeBows.com