From PDX with Love

EcoMom Review and Giveaway -CLOSED

EcoMom, an Eco-Friendly Baby Products company, was founded to address the connection between the health of our environment and the health of our children. EcoMom is committed to making eco-conscious living easy, affordable, and rewarding.

EcoMom has everything eco-frinedly and natural. Their products range from bath and body products to organic food to toys and books, eco chic clothing. You name it, EcoMom has it!

EcoMom has a new program -EcoPass. EcoPass allows you to purchase a $99 annual membership which provides for a 15% discount on every order as well as free shipping with no $75 minimum requirement. EcoPass pays for itself in as few as 4 orders and costs $8.25 per month! And with all the products you have to choose from it is much worth it!

I had the opportunity to review EcoMom’s Episencial Playful Foaming Wash. Episencial Playful Foaming Wash is a pure hydrating hair & body cleanser.

The very same day it got in the mail we gave it a try, right after I had to chase my oldest son around the house because he liked the bottle so much he just wouldn’t give it back!.

You can feel the difference once you pour some of the cleanser in your hand. It is thicker than your usual baby shampoo/wash which is usually runny.

I rubbed the cleanser in my hands so that I could wash my boys’ body and hair and I could feel the softness of it. After just one use my sons’ skin felt softer and smoother! Now imagine how your kids’ skin will feel after a week of use!

.

Features & Benefits

  • Won’t irritate eyes or sensitive places. Rinses off fast!
  • Gentle and hydrating cleanser using thyme oil and plant-based surfactants. Sulfate free!
  • Fragrance free. Organic orange extract is our mild and fresh scent.
  • Organic ginko biloba and calendula extract to sooth the skin
  • Organic aloe and soothing oat extract to moisturize naturally.

.
Price: $8.99

- GET IT -
Visit EcoMom
and roam around. Learn of all the amazing products they have to offer.
EcoMom is offering a 15% discount code to all of my readers on their first purchase!
The code is: SBBL563 (good through August 31)
So head on over and shop away!

- WIN IT -

EcoMom has generously offered a $15 gift card to one of my lucky readers!

RULES
US
and Canada only.
Contest ends September 5th, 11:59pm PST.
Leave a comment for each entry.
You must be 18 years or older.
Please add your email in at least one of your comments.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow me via Google Friends Connect (bottom bar)  and visit EcoMom and share with us what you’d buy with your $15 giftcard were you to win this giveaway!

EXTRA ENTRIES

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter +2
  • Follow EcoMom on Twitter +2
  • Like From PDX with Love on Facebook +4
  • Like EcoMom on Facebook +4
  • Join EcoMom’s Newsletter +5
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love’s RSS Feed +2
  • Tweet about this giveaway #Win a EcoMom $15 giftcard @frompdxwithlove & @ecomomceo #giveaway #contest http://bit.ly/befbBH ENDS 9/5     -Please add your status link in your comment +1 each (twice a day)
  • Add my button to your blog (please leave a link to where it is posted) +3
  • Blog about this giveaway (please leave a link to your post) +4

Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email, so please, make sure you leave your email so that I can contact you. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.

Disclosure: I received the Episencial Playful Foaming Wash for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and where in no way influenced by EcoMom.

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
21st August 2010

Your Comments:

  1. August 21, 2010 at 12:15 pm

    lol ok took me a few minutes to figure out where your gfc was but found it and I’m following now. I would get the mashups for my one year old. He’s tried the Peter Rabbit ones that are similar and I think he’d enjoy these as well.

  2. August 21, 2010 at 12:15 pm

    a long sleeve onesie :) courtneyhomemom at yahoo dot com

  3. August 21, 2010 at 12:16 pm

    Twitter you :)

  4. August 21, 2010 at 12:16 pm

    already following from PDX with love on twitter as @angiewith3 #1

  5. August 21, 2010 at 12:17 pm

    already following from PDX with love on twitter as @angiewith3 #2

  6. August 21, 2010 at 12:17 pm

    Twitter you #2

  7. August 21, 2010 at 12:17 pm

    following ecomom on twitter as @angiewith3 #1

  8. August 21, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    Twitter Ecomom crunchybchmama :)

  9. August 21, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    following ecomom on twitter as @angiewith3

  10. August 21, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    Twitter Ecomom #2

  11. August 21, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    like from PDX with love on facebook #1

  12. August 21, 2010 at 12:19 pm

    like from PDX with love on facebook #2

  13. August 21, 2010 at 12:19 pm

    like from PDX with love on facebook #3

  14. August 21, 2010 at 12:20 pm

    like from PDX with love on facebook #4

  15. August 21, 2010 at 12:21 pm

    already like ecomom on facebook #1

  16. August 21, 2010 at 12:22 pm

    already like ecomom on facebook #2

  17. August 21, 2010 at 12:22 pm

    already like ecomom on facebook #3

  18. August 21, 2010 at 12:22 pm

    already like ecomom on facebook #4

  19. August 21, 2010 at 12:23 pm
  20. August 21, 2010 at 3:22 pm

    Water poppy nail polish and i follow publicly

  21. August 21, 2010 at 3:22 pm

    Follow frompdxwithlove on twitter

    belgd at live dot com

    #1

  22. August 21, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    Follow frompdxwithlove on twitter

    belgd at live dot com

    #2

  23. August 21, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    Follow ecomom on twitter #1

    belgd at live dot com

  24. August 21, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    Follow ecomom on twitter #2

    belgd at live dot com

  25. August 21, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    Like frompdxwithlove on facebook
    belgd at live dot com

    #1

  26. August 21, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    Like frompdxwithlove on facebook
    belgd at live dot com

    #2

  27. August 21, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    Like frompdxwithlove on facebook
    belgd at live dot com

    #3

  28. August 21, 2010 at 3:26 pm

    Like frompdxwithlove on facebook
    belgd at live dot com

    #4

  29. August 21, 2010 at 3:26 pm

    Like frompdxwithlove on facebook
    belgd at live dot com

    #5

  30. August 21, 2010 at 3:27 pm

    like ecomom on facebook

    belgd at live dot com
    #1

  31. August 21, 2010 at 3:27 pm

    like ecomom on facebook

    belgd at live dot com
    #2

  32. August 21, 2010 at 3:28 pm

    like ecomom on facebook

    belgd at live dot com
    #3

  33. August 21, 2010 at 3:28 pm

    like ecomom on facebook

    belgd at live dot com
    #4

  34. August 21, 2010 at 4:21 pm

    I’d use it towards Plum Organics 6 Pack Organic Baby Pear & Mango

  35. August 21, 2010 at 4:22 pm

    @busyworkingmama follows you on twitter

  36. August 21, 2010 at 4:25 pm

    @busyworkingmama follows you on twitter #2

  37. August 21, 2010 at 4:25 pm

    @busyworkingmama follows ecomom on twitter

  38. August 21, 2010 at 4:26 pm

    @busyworkingmama follows ecomom on twitter #2

  39. August 21, 2010 at 4:26 pm

    I just like you on Fb! 1

  40. August 21, 2010 at 4:26 pm

    I just like you on Fb! 2

  41. August 21, 2010 at 4:27 pm

    I just like you on Fb! 3

  42. August 21, 2010 at 4:27 pm

    I just liked you on Fb! 4

  43. August 21, 2010 at 4:28 pm

    I already like ecomom on Fb! 1

  44. August 21, 2010 at 4:28 pm

    I already like ecomom on Fb! 2

  45. August 21, 2010 at 4:28 pm

    I already like ecomom on Fb! 3

  46. August 21, 2010 at 5:01 pm

    I already like ecomom on Fb! 4

  47. August 22, 2010 at 7:12 am

    I’m now following you! I would get my daughter Mashables… she loves them!
    momdram@gmail.com

  48. August 22, 2010 at 7:12 am

    I follow Ecomom on twitter

  49. August 22, 2010 at 7:12 am

    I’m now following you on twitter @momdram

  50. August 22, 2010 at 7:13 am

    Following you on twitter 2

  51. August 22, 2010 at 7:13 am

    following ecomom on twitter 2

  52. August 22, 2010 at 7:13 am

    I follow ecomom on facebook 1
    momdram@gmail.com

  53. August 22, 2010 at 7:14 am

    I follow ecomom on facebook 2

  54. August 22, 2010 at 7:14 am

    I follow ecomom on facebook 3

  55. August 22, 2010 at 7:15 am

    I follow ecomom on facebook 4

  56. August 22, 2010 at 7:15 am

    I’m now following you on Facebook 1

  57. August 22, 2010 at 7:15 am

    following you on facebook 2

  58. August 22, 2010 at 7:16 am

    following you on facebook 3

  59. August 22, 2010 at 7:16 am

    following you on facebook 4

  60. August 22, 2010 at 7:16 am

    I signed up for the Ecomom newsletter 1
    momdram@gmail.com

  61. August 22, 2010 at 7:17 am

    ecomom newsletter 2

  62. August 22, 2010 at 7:17 am

    ecomom newsletter 3

  63. August 22, 2010 at 7:17 am

    ecomom newsletter 4

  64. August 22, 2010 at 7:18 am

    ecomom newsletter 5

  65. August 22, 2010 at 1:55 pm

    I would get the Episencial Sweet Dreams Bubble Bath.

  66. August 22, 2010 at 1:56 pm

    Following frompdxwithlove on Twitter
    @italiaangel80

  67. August 22, 2010 at 1:56 pm

    Following EcoMomCEO on Twitter
    @italiaangel80

  68. August 22, 2010 at 1:57 pm

    Liked From PDX with Love on Facebook
    (Brooke Comperchio)

  69. August 22, 2010 at 1:57 pm

    Liked EcoMom on Facebook
    (Brooke Comperchio)

  70. August 22, 2010 at 1:58 pm

    Signed up for EcoMom newsletter

  71. August 22, 2010 at 1:59 pm
  72. August 22, 2010 at 11:03 pm

    I am following you on GFC.

    I would pick up some of these eco friendly nail polishes because you cant find them in stores.

    chitownchicas at gmail dot com

  73. August 22, 2010 at 11:04 pm

    following you on twitter

    chitownchicas at gmail dot com (1)

  74. August 22, 2010 at 11:04 pm

    following you on twitter (2)

    chitownchicas at gmail dot com

  75. August 22, 2010 at 11:05 pm

    following EcoMom on Twitter (1)

    chitownchicas at gmail dot com

  76. August 22, 2010 at 11:05 pm

    following ecomom on twitter (2)

    chitownchicas at gmail dot com

  77. August 22, 2010 at 11:06 pm

    Liked you on FB (1)

    chitownchicas at gmail dot com

  78. August 22, 2010 at 11:07 pm

    liked you on FB (2)

    chitownchicas at gmail dot com

  79. August 22, 2010 at 11:07 pm

    liked you on FB (3)

    chitownchicas at gmail dot com

  80. August 22, 2010 at 11:07 pm

    liked you on FB (4)

    chitownchicas at gmail dot com

  81. August 22, 2010 at 11:08 pm

    liked ecomom on FB (1)

    chitownchicas at gmail dot com

  82. August 22, 2010 at 11:09 pm

    liked ecomom on FB (2)

    chitownchicas at gmail dot com

  83. August 22, 2010 at 11:10 pm

    liked ecomom on FB (3)

    chitownchicas at gmail dot com

  84. August 22, 2010 at 11:10 pm

    liked eco mom on FB (4)

    chitownchicas at gmail dot com

  85. August 23, 2010 at 2:01 pm
  86. August 23, 2010 at 6:15 pm
  87. August 24, 2010 at 5:15 am

    I follow via GFC, I would get the facial cleanser if I won! karasceviour at hotmail dot com

  88. August 24, 2010 at 5:16 am

    I like Ecomom on facebook. karasceviour at hotmail dot com

  89. August 24, 2010 at 5:35 am
  90. August 24, 2010 at 8:30 am
  91. August 24, 2010 at 10:42 am

    I’d fill up on Organic Pop alongs.
    I didnt know about the ecopass. I’m going to have to look into it. I’ve ordered before and love it.

  92. August 24, 2010 at 11:18 am

    Follow your blog and I would love to get the Nourishing Baby Lotion
    showmemama at ymail dot com

  93. August 24, 2010 at 11:18 am

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

  94. August 24, 2010 at 11:19 am

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter..

  95. August 24, 2010 at 11:19 am

    Follow EcoMom on Twitter

  96. August 24, 2010 at 11:20 am

    Follow EcoMom on Twitter,,,

  97. August 24, 2010 at 11:21 am

    Like From PDX with Love on Facebook

  98. August 24, 2010 at 11:21 am

    Like From PDX with Love on Facebook.

  99. August 24, 2010 at 11:21 am

    Like From PDX with Love on Facebook,,

  100. August 24, 2010 at 11:22 am

    Like From PDX with Love on Facebook,,,..

  101. August 24, 2010 at 11:24 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love’s RSS Feed

  102. August 24, 2010 at 11:25 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love’s RSS Feed..

  103. August 24, 2010 at 8:42 pm

    Following via GFC, and I would use the $15 toward the 100% Pure Organic Healing Moisturizing Balm. Thank you!

  104. August 24, 2010 at 8:42 pm

    1. I’m following you on Twitter (@neverdene).

  105. August 24, 2010 at 8:43 pm

    2. I’m following you on Twitter (@neverdene).

  106. August 24, 2010 at 8:44 pm

    1. I’m following EcoMom on Twitter (@neverdene).

  107. August 24, 2010 at 8:45 pm

    2. I’m following EcoMom on Twitter (@neverdene).

  108. August 24, 2010 at 8:45 pm

    1. I like your blog on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/amymace).

  109. August 24, 2010 at 8:46 pm

    2. I like your blog on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/amymace).

  110. August 24, 2010 at 8:47 pm

    3. I like your blog on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/amymace).

  111. August 24, 2010 at 8:47 pm

    4. I like your blog on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/amymace).

  112. August 24, 2010 at 8:48 pm

    1. I like EcoMom on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/amymace).

  113. August 24, 2010 at 8:49 pm

    2. I like EcoMom on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/amymace).

  114. August 24, 2010 at 8:49 pm

    3. I like EcoMom on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/amymace).

  115. August 24, 2010 at 8:50 pm

    4. I like EcoMom on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/amymace).

  116. August 24, 2010 at 8:55 pm

    1. I receive EcoMom’s Newsletter.

  117. August 24, 2010 at 9:00 pm

    2. I receive EcoMom’s Newsletter.

  118. August 24, 2010 at 9:01 pm

    3. I receive EcoMom’s Newsletter.

  119. August 24, 2010 at 9:01 pm

    4. I receive EcoMom’s Newsletter.

  120. August 24, 2010 at 9:02 pm

    5. I receive EcoMom’s Newsletter.

  121. August 24, 2010 at 9:02 pm
  122. August 25, 2010 at 4:47 am
  123. August 25, 2010 at 6:06 am

    follow via GFC.

    i would buy more plum organics baby food!

  124. August 25, 2010 at 6:07 am

    follow you on twitter #1

  125. August 25, 2010 at 6:08 am

    follow on twitter #2

  126. August 25, 2010 at 6:09 am

    already follow ecomom on twitter #1

  127. August 25, 2010 at 6:09 am

    already follow ecomom on twitter #2

  128. August 25, 2010 at 6:10 am

    like ecomom on fb #1

  129. August 25, 2010 at 6:10 am

    like ecomom on fb #2

  130. August 25, 2010 at 6:11 am

    like ecomom on fb #3

  131. August 25, 2010 at 6:12 am

    like ecomom on fb #4

  132. August 25, 2010 at 6:19 am

    like from PDX with Love on fb #1

  133. August 25, 2010 at 6:19 am

    like from PDX with Love on fb #2

  134. August 25, 2010 at 6:19 am

    like from PDX with Love on fb #3

  135. August 25, 2010 at 6:20 am

    like from PDX with Love on fb #4

  136. August 25, 2010 at 6:21 am

    already subscribe to ecomom newsletter #1

  137. August 25, 2010 at 6:21 am

    already subscribe to ecomom newsletter #2

  138. August 25, 2010 at 6:22 am

    already subscribe to ecomom newsletter #3

  139. August 25, 2010 at 6:22 am

    already subscribe to ecomom newsletter #4

  140. August 25, 2010 at 6:23 am

    already subscribe to ecomom newsletter #5

  141. August 25, 2010 at 7:50 am

    i would get the melissa and doug family of dolls or the plan toys tugboat! or the click clack tree. gah! so many awesome things!

  142. August 25, 2010 at 7:50 am

    following ecomom on twitter 1

  143. August 25, 2010 at 7:51 am

    following ecomom on twitter 2

  144. August 25, 2010 at 7:52 am

    following ecomom on fb 1

  145. August 25, 2010 at 7:53 am

    following ecomom on fb 2

  146. August 25, 2010 at 7:53 am

    following ecomom on fb 3

  147. August 25, 2010 at 7:54 am

    following ecomom on fb 4 hancoci_s at msn dot com

  148. August 25, 2010 at 8:26 am
  149. August 26, 2010 at 4:48 am
  150. August 26, 2010 at 10:46 am
  151. August 26, 2010 at 11:09 am

    following via GFC & I would buy some snacks for my daughter :)

  152. August 26, 2010 at 11:09 am

    following ecomom on twitter

  153. August 26, 2010 at 11:10 am

    following ecomom on twitter 2

  154. August 26, 2010 at 11:11 am

    following you on twitter

  155. August 26, 2010 at 11:11 am

    following you on twitter 2

  156. August 26, 2010 at 11:11 am

    like you on fb 1

  157. August 26, 2010 at 11:12 am

    like you on fb 2

  158. August 26, 2010 at 11:12 am

    like you on fb 3

  159. August 26, 2010 at 11:12 am

    liked you on fb 4

  160. August 26, 2010 at 11:12 am

    like ecomom on fb 1

  161. August 26, 2010 at 11:13 am

    liked ecomom on fb 2

  162. August 26, 2010 at 11:13 am

    liked ecomom on fb 3

  163. August 26, 2010 at 11:13 am

    like ecomom on fb 4

  164. August 26, 2010 at 11:14 am

    tweet tweet

    @amandahannold

  165. August 26, 2010 at 3:57 pm

    I love the Priti Nail Polish, Dragons Arum nailpolish!

  166. August 26, 2010 at 3:57 pm

    Following you on Twitter

  167. August 26, 2010 at 3:58 pm

    2nd Twitter entry

  168. August 26, 2010 at 3:58 pm

    Following EcoMom on Twitter

  169. August 26, 2010 at 3:59 pm

    2nd Ecomom Twitter entry

  170. August 26, 2010 at 3:59 pm

    Like From PDX with Love FB 1

  171. August 26, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    Like From PDX with Love FB 2

  172. August 26, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    Like From PDX with Love FB 3

  173. August 26, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    Like From PDX with Love FB 4

  174. August 26, 2010 at 4:01 pm

    Like EcoMom FB 1

  175. August 26, 2010 at 4:01 pm

    Like EcoMom FB 2

  176. August 26, 2010 at 4:02 pm

    Like EcoMom FB 3

  177. August 26, 2010 at 4:02 pm

    Like EcoMom FB 4

  178. August 26, 2010 at 4:03 pm

    EcoMom newsletter 1

  179. August 26, 2010 at 4:03 pm

    EcoMom newsletter 2

  180. August 26, 2010 at 4:03 pm

    EcoMom newsletter 3

  181. August 26, 2010 at 4:04 pm

    EcoMom newsletter 4

  182. August 26, 2010 at 4:04 pm

    EcoMom newsletter 5

  183. August 26, 2010 at 4:05 pm

    Following you on Google Reader

  184. August 26, 2010 at 4:05 pm

    2nd Google Reader entry

  185. August 26, 2010 at 5:55 pm
  186. August 27, 2010 at 5:58 am
  187. August 27, 2010 at 12:33 pm
  188. August 27, 2010 at 8:34 pm

    I’d buy a Capri Sun Lunchbag (Terracycle!) So cute!

  189. August 27, 2010 at 8:35 pm

    Following you on Twitter!
    @asthepotter

  190. August 27, 2010 at 8:36 pm

    Following you on Twitter! 2
    @asthepotter

  191. August 27, 2010 at 8:36 pm

    Following EcoMom on Twitter!
    @asthepotter

  192. August 27, 2010 at 8:36 pm

    Following EcoMom on Twitter! 2
    @asthepotter

  193. August 27, 2010 at 8:36 pm

    Like you on FB!
    Username: Stephanie Rosenhahn

  194. August 27, 2010 at 8:37 pm

    Like you on FB! 2
    Username: Stephanie Rosenhahn

  195. August 27, 2010 at 8:37 pm

    Like you on FB! 3
    Username: Stephanie Rosenhahn

  196. August 27, 2010 at 8:37 pm

    Like you on FB! 4
    Username: Stephanie Rosenhahn

  197. August 27, 2010 at 8:38 pm

    Like EcoMom on FB!
    Username: Stephanie Rosenhahn

  198. August 27, 2010 at 8:38 pm

    Like EcoMom on FB! 2
    Username: Stephanie Rosenhahn

  199. August 27, 2010 at 8:39 pm

    Like EcoMom on FB! 3
    Username: Stephanie Rosenhahn

  200. August 27, 2010 at 8:40 pm

    Like EcoMom on FB! 4
    Username: Stephanie Rosenhahn

  201. August 27, 2010 at 10:57 pm

    I love the Priti Nail Polish,
    Thanks!
    Jenn
    craftsacademy@gmail.com
    CraftsAcademy.com

  202. August 27, 2010 at 10:58 pm

    I would get the mashups for my one year old. He’s tried the Peter Rabbit ones that are similar and I think he’d enjoy these as well.

    Thanks!
    Jenn
    craftsacademy@gmail.com
    CraftsAcademy.com

  203. August 28, 2010 at 5:36 am
  204. August 28, 2010 at 7:04 am

    Follow you on GFC and I would like to purchase the Boon Mini Bath Toys with my $15 certificate

  205. August 28, 2010 at 7:06 am

    Follow you on twitter @FrugalScience
    #1

  206. August 28, 2010 at 7:06 am

    Follow you on twitter @FrugalScience
    #2

  207. August 28, 2010 at 7:07 am

    Follow EcoMom on twitter @FrugalScience
    #1

  208. August 28, 2010 at 7:07 am

    Follow EcoMom on twitter @FrugalScience
    #2

  209. August 28, 2010 at 7:07 am

    Like your page on Facebook (Frugal Liz)
    #1

  210. August 28, 2010 at 7:08 am

    Like your page on Facebook (Frugal Liz)
    #2

  211. August 28, 2010 at 7:08 am

    Like your page on Facebook (Frugal Liz)
    #3

  212. August 28, 2010 at 7:08 am

    Like your page on Facebook (Frugal Liz)
    #4

  213. August 28, 2010 at 7:09 am

    Like EcoMom on Facebook (Frugal Liz)
    #1

  214. August 28, 2010 at 7:09 am

    Like EcoMom on Facebook (Frugal Liz)
    #2

  215. August 28, 2010 at 7:09 am

    Like EcoMom on Facebook (Frugal Liz)
    #3

  216. August 28, 2010 at 7:10 am

    Like EcoMom on Facebook (Frugal Liz)
    #4

  217. August 28, 2010 at 2:19 pm

    I follow with gfc and I would buy some revolution foods pouches!
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  218. August 28, 2010 at 2:20 pm

    follow you on twitter 1
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  219. August 28, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    follow you on twitter 2
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  220. August 28, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    follow ecomom on twitter 1
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  221. August 28, 2010 at 2:22 pm

    follow ecomom on twitter 2
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  222. August 28, 2010 at 2:22 pm

    follow ecomom on fb 1
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  223. August 28, 2010 at 2:22 pm

    follow ecomom on fb 2
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  224. August 28, 2010 at 2:23 pm

    follow ecomom on fb 3
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  225. August 28, 2010 at 2:23 pm

    follow ecomom on fb 4
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  226. August 28, 2010 at 2:23 pm

    subscribed to ecomom newsletter 1
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  227. August 28, 2010 at 2:24 pm

    subscribed to ecomom newsletter 2
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  228. August 28, 2010 at 2:24 pm

    subscribed to ecomom newsletter 3
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  229. August 28, 2010 at 2:24 pm

    subscribed to ecomom newsletter 4
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  230. August 28, 2010 at 2:24 pm

    subscribed to ecomom newsletter 5
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  231. August 30, 2010 at 5:41 pm

    I like you on Facebook
    Thank you for the giveaway :)

    Thanks!
    Jenn
    craftsacademy@gmail.com
    CraftsAcademy.com

  232. August 30, 2010 at 5:42 pm

    I follow you on Twitter.

    Thanks!
    Jenn
    craftsacademy@gmail.com
    CraftsAcademy.com

  233. September 1, 2010 at 1:27 pm

    Love the long sleeved onsie

    d.hassman at gmail dot com

  234. September 2, 2010 at 4:56 pm

    Follow you via Google Friend Connect. I’d get the Episencial Sunny Sunscreen SPF-35

  235. September 2, 2010 at 10:57 pm

    Joined EcoMom’s Newsletter. belgd at live dot com
    1

  236. September 2, 2010 at 10:58 pm

    Joined EcoMom’s Newsletter. belgd at live dot com
    2

  237. September 2, 2010 at 10:58 pm

    Joined EcoMom’s Newsletter. belgd at live dot com
    3

  238. September 2, 2010 at 10:59 pm

    Joined EcoMom’s Newsletter. belgd at live dot com
    4

  239. September 2, 2010 at 11:01 pm

    Joined EcoMom’s Newsletter. belgd at live dot com
    5

  240. September 2, 2010 at 11:02 pm

    I tweeted.

    belgd at live dot com

  241. September 3, 2010 at 7:03 pm

    I follow you on GFC and I would have to say I’d buy some of their foods!

  242. September 3, 2010 at 7:05 pm

    I like From PDX with love on FB #1

  243. September 3, 2010 at 7:06 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on FB #2

  244. September 3, 2010 at 7:06 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on FB #3

  245. September 3, 2010 at 7:07 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on FB #4

  246. September 3, 2010 at 7:08 pm

    I like EcoMom on FB #1

  247. September 3, 2010 at 7:08 pm

    I like EcoMom on FB #2

  248. September 3, 2010 at 7:09 pm

    I like EcoMom on FB #3

  249. September 3, 2010 at 7:09 pm

    I like EcoMom on FB #4

  250. September 3, 2010 at 7:10 pm

    I’ve joined EcoMoms newsletter #1

  251. September 3, 2010 at 7:11 pm

    I’ve joined EcoMoms newsletter #2

  252. September 3, 2010 at 7:11 pm

    I’ve joined EcoMoms newsletter #3

  253. September 3, 2010 at 7:12 pm

    I’ve joined EcoMoms newsletter #4

  254. September 3, 2010 at 7:13 pm

    I’ve joined EcoMoms newsletter #5

  255. September 3, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love’s RSS feed #1

  256. September 3, 2010 at 7:16 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love’s feed #2

  257. September 4, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    I’d buy Earth Mama Nipple Butter. I need to get some for nursing after the baby, but everything around here has lanolin in it.

    fairytale@freshsamantha.org

  258. September 4, 2010 at 12:41 pm

    I follow you with Google Friend Connect and I’d like to try the Grimefighter cleaning wipes. annejk112233(at)yahoo(dot)com

  259. September 4, 2010 at 2:05 pm

    What a great website. Thanks for introducing it! I would choose the Kate Quinn Organics Long Sleeve Lap Neck Tee.

  260. September 4, 2010 at 6:04 pm

    I follow you on Twitter. (#1)

  261. September 4, 2010 at 7:28 pm

    i follow as john/sb
    jorossiATgmailDOTcom

  262. September 4, 2010 at 7:28 pm

    i would get nail polish and/or the soy polish remover. other nail products are so filled with chemicals!

  263. September 5, 2010 at 7:29 pm

    Following you on GFC. I would love the 100% Fruit Pigmented Eye Shadows, Plum Palette.

    mickeycoutts at yahoo dot com

  264. September 5, 2010 at 7:37 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter #1
    http://twitter.com/mickeycoutts

    mickeycoutts at yahoo dot com

  265. September 5, 2010 at 7:38 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter #2
    http://twitter.com/mickeycoutts

    mickeycoutts at yahoo dot com

  266. September 5, 2010 at 7:41 pm

    Following you on Twitter #1
    http://twitter.com/mickeycoutts

    mickeycoutts at yahoo dot com

  267. September 5, 2010 at 7:43 pm

    Following you on Twitter #2
    http://twitter.com/mickeycoutts

    mickeycoutts at yahoo dot com

  268. September 5, 2010 at 7:53 pm

    Tweet about the giveaway.
    http://twitter.com/mickeycoutts

    mickeycoutts

  269. September 5, 2010 at 7:57 pm

    Tweet about the giveaway.
    http://twitter.com/mickeycoutts

    mickeycoutts at yahoo dot com

  270. September 6, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    [New Post] EcoMom Review and Giveaway -CLOSED – via #twitoaster http://frompdxwithlove.com/1475/giveaway

  271. September 6, 2010 at 5:25 pm

    I follow you on google friend connect
    Thanks!
    Jenn
    craftsacademy@gmail.com
    LearnHowToMakeBows.com

  272. September 6, 2010 at 5:26 pm

    I like you on Facebook
    Thank you for the giveaway :)

    Thanks!
    Jenn
    craftsacademy@gmail.com
    LearnHowToMakeBows.com

  273. September 8, 2010 at 8:33 pm

    . I would love the 100% Fruit Pigmented Eye Shadows, Plum Palette.
    Thank you for the giveaway :)

    Thanks!
    Jenn
    craftsacademy@gmail.com
    LearnHowToMakeBows.com

  274. September 8, 2010 at 8:34 pm

    Email subscriber!

    Thanks!
    Jenn
    craftsacademy@gmail.com
    LearnHowToMakeBows.com

UA-17582447-1