From PDX with Love

Fun and Bouncy Shirt Oasap #fashion

Like every woman out there, I am a sucker for new clothes, shoes, and handbags! There’s nothing else that can brighten our day more than shopping…well maybe chocolate and a nice vanilla latte while shopping! They don’t call it retail therapy for nothing, right?!

Well, a few weeks ago, and I bet you’ve been hear a lot about them , I came upon Oasap: fashion lovers’ paradise! I could spend hours browsing their website. Oh, wait…I already spend hours there! My wish list is pretty long…They simply have hundreds, if not thousands, of items that are all drool worthy (and that I honestly believe would look better in my closet than on their website *wink, wink*).

 

How about:

OASAP: Ruched Jumpsuit

This beautiful Ruched Jumpsuit $31

Shiny Metallic Puff Sleeve Shirt

Shiny Metallic Puff Sleeve Shirt $25

OASAP: Contrast Cardigan

Korean Style Contrast Color Stripped Blouse $36

OASAP has something for every taste. From boho to chic, and casual to elegant. There’s something for everyone!

After becoming part of Oasap Fashion Hunter Program I got the opportunity of reviewing one of their shirts (well they give you credit and you get to choose what makes you drool the most). After hours of choosing I decided to go with the Contrast Colored Flouncing Sleeveless Blouse.

OASAP

The blouse is made of chiffon and feats a round neck, sleeveless styling, contrast colored design and it comes in red (above) and green. It is a one size fits all. Price? $29!!! Now beat that!

 

OASAP

Blouse: c/o Oasap
Jeans: c/o Jolt
Necklace: Edblad
Shoes: my mom’s closet (thanks mom!!)

OASAP

Would you like to join Oasap’s Fashion Hunter Program where you can get freebies in exchange a post on your lookbook, chictopia or blogspot?  Join Now!!

DISCLOSURE: This was not a paid post. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by Oasap. I received the item for review because I am part of their Fashion Hunter Program. If you join through this invite and are approved to be an Oasap Fashion Hunter, I’ll get $8 cash credit. 

 
white linen dresses for women // purple dresses for women

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
16th August 2012

Your Comments:

  1. August 16, 2012 at 2:27 pm

    That shirt looks great on you!!! I love all of these clothes!

  2. August 16, 2012 at 2:36 pm

    I hadn’t heard of them before, and am glad I came and read your review! Looks great!

  3. August 16, 2012 at 2:38 pm

    I’ve been hearing quite a bit of buzz about Oasap lately. I love the clothes you picked out! Definitely my style and very cute. The chiffon blouse is my favorite. Hard to believe it’s one size fits all! It looks very nice on you :)

    • August 16, 2012 at 2:49 pm

      Thanks!! And what is even better, the shirt is pretty comfy!! :D And flowy…

  4. August 16, 2012 at 3:34 pm

    Very Cute and it looks great on you, I love Oasap!

  5. August 16, 2012 at 4:20 pm

    Oh my…
    That 1st jumpsuit is delicious!! I’m thinking I’m too short to pull it off though…??
    You’re looking very cute too! The multi color suits you!

  6. August 16, 2012 at 4:44 pm

    That shirt looks absolutely fantastic on you. I also have a huge Oasap wishlist, and I now have to add that Korean Style Contrast Color Striped Blouse to it!

  7. What a cute patriotic shirt! You look great in it. :)

  8. August 17, 2012 at 7:17 am

    All of those outfits look very cute :)

  9. August 17, 2012 at 8:25 am

    You look great in that shirt! I love that style too! Very cute clothes: I’m going to go look through their site!

  10. August 17, 2012 at 8:45 am

    That shirt is ridiculously cute!

  11. August 17, 2012 at 9:37 am

    Great shirt choice! They seem like they have reasonable prices too! Great photos! :)

  12. August 17, 2012 at 11:15 am

    I’ve never heard of Oasap before, but I saw a couple of things that I would like for myself or my girls. The shirt you picked to review is super cute. Thanks for sharing!

  13. August 17, 2012 at 12:14 pm

    I want the jumpsuit! Cute clothing! I have never heard of them before.

  14. August 17, 2012 at 12:49 pm

    Wow that’s cute. I’ve never seen their clothing before I always thought it was too expensive! Glad to know they aren’t.

  15. August 17, 2012 at 4:04 pm

    I LOVE the shirt!!!!

  16. August 17, 2012 at 4:34 pm

    I never heard of their site but I am loving it. Thanks for telling me about it!

  17. August 17, 2012 at 7:46 pm

    Wonderful colors for fall!

  18. August 18, 2012 at 6:28 pm

    The shirt looks gorgeous on you, it really adds some curves (in a good way as you’re so thin!!)

    • August 19, 2012 at 9:20 pm

      Tee hee, thanks!! :D

  19. August 23, 2012 at 8:10 am

    Cute romper! I want one!

  20. August 23, 2012 at 8:18 am

    You look great, been seeing oasap all over. That shirt looks great on you!

  21. August 23, 2012 at 8:36 am

    You look awesome in these outfits! Clothes look so cute!

  22. August 23, 2012 at 8:45 am

    Very cute!

  23. August 23, 2012 at 9:11 am

    Great photos! I love the striped sweater – you look so cute!

  24. August 23, 2012 at 9:56 am

    I love, love, love that shirt!!

UA-17582447-1