Fun and Bouncy Shirt Oasap #fashion

By Thursday, August 16, 2012 26 Permalink 0

Like every woman out there, I am a sucker for new clothes, shoes, and handbags! There’s nothing else that can brighten our day more than shopping…well maybe chocolate and a nice vanilla latte while shopping! They don’t call it retail therapy for nothing, right?!

Well, a few weeks ago, and I bet you’ve been hear a lot about them , I came upon Oasap: fashion lovers’ paradise! I could spend hours browsing their website. Oh, wait…I already spend hours there! My wish list is pretty long…They simply have hundreds, if not thousands, of items that are all drool worthy (and that I honestly believe would look better in my closet than on their website *wink, wink*).

 

How about:

OASAP: Ruched Jumpsuit

This beautiful Ruched Jumpsuit $31

Shiny Metallic Puff Sleeve Shirt

Shiny Metallic Puff Sleeve Shirt $25

OASAP: Contrast Cardigan

Korean Style Contrast Color Stripped Blouse $36

OASAP has something for every taste. From boho to chic, and casual to elegant. There’s something for everyone!

After becoming part of Oasap Fashion Hunter Program I got the opportunity of reviewing one of their shirts (well they give you credit and you get to choose what makes you drool the most). After hours of choosing I decided to go with the Contrast Colored Flouncing Sleeveless Blouse.

OASAP

The blouse is made of chiffon and feats a round neck, sleeveless styling, contrast colored design and it comes in red (above) and green. It is a one size fits all. Price? $29!!! Now beat that!

 

OASAP

Blouse: c/o Oasap
Jeans: c/o Jolt
Necklace: Edblad
Shoes: my mom’s closet (thanks mom!!)

OASAP

Would you like to join Oasap’s Fashion Hunter Program where you can get freebies in exchange a post on your lookbook, chictopia or blogspot?  Join Now!!

DISCLOSURE: This was not a paid post. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by Oasap. I received the item for review because I am part of their Fashion Hunter Program. If you join through this invite and are approved to be an Oasap Fashion Hunter, I’ll get $8 cash credit. 

 
white linen dresses for women // purple dresses for women

26 Comments
  • Gena
    August 16, 2012

    That shirt looks great on you!!! I love all of these clothes!

  • Jessica Compton
    August 16, 2012

    I hadn’t heard of them before, and am glad I came and read your review! Looks great!

  • Jessica P
    August 16, 2012

    I’ve been hearing quite a bit of buzz about Oasap lately. I love the clothes you picked out! Definitely my style and very cute. The chiffon blouse is my favorite. Hard to believe it’s one size fits all! It looks very nice on you :)

    • Sofia
      August 16, 2012

      Thanks!! And what is even better, the shirt is pretty comfy!! :D And flowy…

  • Brooke
    August 16, 2012

    Very Cute and it looks great on you, I love Oasap!

  • Ronni Keller
    August 16, 2012

    Oh my…
    That 1st jumpsuit is delicious!! I’m thinking I’m too short to pull it off though…??
    You’re looking very cute too! The multi color suits you!

  • Holly (Woman Tribune)
    August 16, 2012

    That shirt looks absolutely fantastic on you. I also have a huge Oasap wishlist, and I now have to add that Korean Style Contrast Color Striped Blouse to it!

  • Amanda Taylor @ Survival Guide by The Working Mom
    August 17, 2012

    What a cute patriotic shirt! You look great in it. :)

  • Susan Bewley
    August 17, 2012

    All of those outfits look very cute :)

  • Alaina Bullock
    August 17, 2012

    You look great in that shirt! I love that style too! Very cute clothes: I’m going to go look through their site!

  • Lindsey
    August 17, 2012

    That shirt is ridiculously cute!

  • Natalie
    August 17, 2012

    Great shirt choice! They seem like they have reasonable prices too! Great photos! :)

  • Linda @ Linda's Lunacy
    August 17, 2012

    I’ve never heard of Oasap before, but I saw a couple of things that I would like for myself or my girls. The shirt you picked to review is super cute. Thanks for sharing!

  • Heather McD
    August 17, 2012

    I want the jumpsuit! Cute clothing! I have never heard of them before.

  • Casandra
    August 17, 2012

    Wow that’s cute. I’ve never seen their clothing before I always thought it was too expensive! Glad to know they aren’t.

  • Lily @Militaryfamof8
    August 17, 2012

    I LOVE the shirt!!!!

  • mel
    August 17, 2012

    I never heard of their site but I am loving it. Thanks for telling me about it!

  • MamaBreak
    August 17, 2012

    Wonderful colors for fall!

  • krystle
    August 18, 2012

    The shirt looks gorgeous on you, it really adds some curves (in a good way as you’re so thin!!)

    • Sofia
      August 19, 2012

      Tee hee, thanks!! :D

  • veronica
    August 23, 2012

    Cute romper! I want one!

  • Whitney
    August 23, 2012

    You look great, been seeing oasap all over. That shirt looks great on you!

  • Susan Bewley
    August 23, 2012

    You look awesome in these outfits! Clothes look so cute!

  • Motherhood on the Rocks
    August 23, 2012

    Very cute!

  • Wendy
    August 23, 2012

    Great photos! I love the striped sweater – you look so cute!

  • Tammy Graham from LoveMy2Dogs
    August 23, 2012

    I love, love, love that shirt!!