Bad Idea T-shirt -Review/Giveaway CLOSED

By Monday, August 23, 2010 183 No tags Permalink 0

I am all about comfort. If I could wear my pajamas all day I would. Oh, wait. I already do! On the other days I am not wearing my jammies, I like to wear jeans (or my black slacks) and comfy shirts.

Bad Idea T-shirts has the biggest collection of t-shirts! They have funny t-shirts, offensive t-shirts, political, seasonal, you name it! They have a t-shirt for all tastes.

Bad Idea T-shirts are 100% cotton, heavy duty t-shirts. Their designs are professionally silk screened.

I got the chance to review one of their shirts.
Love me some ‘More Cowbell’!!

Maybe you liked their ‘More Cowbell’ design but you are not so sure as to wearing a yellow t-shirt, well no need to worry! Bad Idea T-shirts lets you choose from many different shirt styles: tank top, regular shirt with bottle opener (yeah, how cool, huh!?), babydoll, spaghetti straps and even American Apparel!
And if yellow is not your color, you have more colors to choose from!

I personally loved the shirt I got. It is pre shunk, so it is true to its size.  What can be better than that!? They are excellent quality and they only cost $14.99 and if you think their shirt won’t fit your size, no worries, some styles are available up to 6XL!!

Since I gave birth to both my boys it’s been hard for me to find shirts that fit me. These shirts are perfect! I like the way they cover the midriff so no love-handles show! And you must agree with me, that this is super important to us mommies with a post-baby body!

The fabric is high quality and thick which is a plus for me because I am so not into see through cheap shirts.

Something else I really liked about the shirt that I received from Bad Idea T-shirts is that the neck on my crew neck shirt is not too high. I am full chested so this is really important. Who wants their breasts to look low?

Bad Idea T-shirts have a promotion going on right now on all their designs!

BUY 3 GET 3 FREE + Shipping!
What else do you need?! Awesome designs, awesome quality, great prize and free shipping?! Couldn’t get better than that!!

- GET IT -
Head on over to Bad Idea T-shirts and have a look at their over 1100+ designs!

- WIN IT -
Bad Idea T-shirts has offered a t-shirt (chosen randomly in your size) to one of my readers!

Rules
US & Canada only.
Contest ends September 7th, 12pm PST.
Leave a comment for each entry.
You must be 18 years or older.
Please add your email in at least one of your comments.

Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.


MANDATORY ENTRY

All you have to do, as a mandatory entry, is to ‘LIKE’ Bad Idea T-shirts on Facebook, come back and leave a comment with your Facebook name (remember all entries will be verified).

Extra Entries:

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter +4
  • Like From PDX with Love on Facebook +4
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love’s RSS Feed +2
  • Tweet about this giveaway #Win a Bad Idea T-shirt @frompdxwithlove & Bad Idea Tshirts http://bit.ly/boH4lt #giveaway #contest ENDS 9/7     -Please add your status link in your comment +1 each (twice a day)
  • Add my button to your blog (please leave a link to where it is posted) +2
  • Blog about this giveaway (please leave a link to your post) +5

Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email, so please, make sure you leave your email so that I can contact you. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.

Disclosure: I received the shirt for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and where in no way influenced by Bad Idea T-shirts.
183 Comments
  • Alex Go
    August 23, 2010

    Liked Bad Idea T-shirts on Facebook

  • Alex Go
    August 23, 2010

    Followed From PDX with Love on Twitter

  • Alex Go
    August 23, 2010

    Liked From PDX with Love on Facebook

  • Alex Go
    August 23, 2010

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love’s RSS Feed

  • Angie
    August 24, 2010

    I liked Bad Idea on Facebook sperrysad at yahoo.com

  • Angie
    August 24, 2010

    follow you on twitter now as shortoncents sperrysad at yahoo dot com

  • Angie
    August 24, 2010

    “like” you on Facebook as short on cents sperrysad at yahoo dot com

  • Angie
    August 24, 2010

    Tweeted here http://twitter.com/ShortOnCents/status/22007323946 sperrysad at yahoo dot com

  • kyla g
    August 24, 2010

    I like Bad Idea T-Shirts on FB!

  • kyla g
    August 24, 2010

    I’m a feed subscriber! #1

  • kyla g
    August 24, 2010

    I’m a feed subscriber! #2

  • Sheri Carpenter
    August 24, 2010

    Like bad ideas on facebook
    sheric529@yahoo.com

  • Sheri Carpenter
    August 24, 2010

    following pdx in twitter as miraclemomas #1
    sheric529@yahoo.com

  • RanDI K
    August 24, 2010

    I LIKE Bad Idea Tshirt on FB :)

  • samantha
    August 24, 2010

    like bad idea t shirts on FB
    sam feu

    kangabunnie@gmail.com

  • bel
    August 24, 2010

    I follow on facebook

  • bel
    August 24, 2010

    Follow you on twitter

    #1

  • bel
    August 24, 2010

    Follow you on twitter

    #2

  • bel
    August 24, 2010

    Follow you on twitter

    #3

  • bel
    August 24, 2010

    Follow you on twitter

    #4

  • bel
    August 24, 2010

    i follow on facebook

    #1

    belgd at live dot com

  • bel
    August 24, 2010

    i follow on facebook

    #2

    belgd at live dot com

  • bel
    August 24, 2010

    i follow on facebook

    #3

    belgd at live dot com

  • bel
    August 24, 2010

    i follow on facebook

    #4

    belgd at live dot com

  • Emma B.
    August 25, 2010

    Following them on Facebook (Emma Baumann)

  • Emma B.
    August 25, 2010

    Following PDX on Twitter #1 (@Cheapskate4Life)

    cheapskate4life at hotmail.com

  • Emma B.
    August 25, 2010

    Following PDX on Twitter #2 (@Cheapskate4Life)

    cheapskate4life at hotmail.com

  • Emma B.
    August 25, 2010

    Following PDX on Twitter #3 (@Cheapskate4Life)

    cheapskate4life at hotmail.com

  • Emma B.
    August 25, 2010

    Following PDX on Twitter #4 (@Cheapskate4Life)

    cheapskate4life at hotmail.com

  • Ami Allison
    August 25, 2010

    I “like” bad idea t shirts on facebook! :)

  • Ami Allison
    August 25, 2010

    I follow you on twitter

  • Ami Allison
    August 25, 2010

    I “like” you on facebook! :)

  • Ami Allison
    August 25, 2010

    I am subscribed to your rss

  • Lacy(navyfrugalista)
    August 26, 2010

    Liked Bad Idea Tees on FB!!
    Lacy Dill
    frugalista04 (at) yahoo (Dot) com

  • Lacy(navyfrugalista)
    August 26, 2010

    @Navy_frugalista is following on twitter #1

    frugalista04 (at) yahoo (Dot) com

  • Lacy(navyfrugalista)
    August 26, 2010

    @Navy_frugalista is following on twitter #2

    frugalista04 (at) yahoo (Dot) com

  • Lacy(navyfrugalista)
    August 26, 2010

    @Navy_frugalista is following on twitter #3

    frugalista04 (at) yahoo (Dot) com

  • Lacy(navyfrugalista)
    August 26, 2010

    @Navy_frugalista is following on twitter #4

    frugalista04 (at) yahoo (Dot) com

  • Lacy(navyfrugalista)
    August 26, 2010

    LIked on FB
    #1
    frugalista04 (At) yahoo(Dot) com
    Lacy Dill

  • Lacy(navyfrugalista)
    August 26, 2010

    LIked on FB
    #2
    frugalista04 (At) yahoo(Dot) com
    Lacy Dill

  • Lacy(navyfrugalista)
    August 26, 2010

    LIked on FB
    #3
    frugalista04 (At) yahoo(Dot) com
    Lacy Dill

  • Lacy(navyfrugalista)
    August 26, 2010

    LIked on FB
    #4
    frugalista04 (At) yahoo(Dot) com
    Lacy Dill

  • Lacy(navyfrugalista)
    August 26, 2010

    Subscribe thru MyYahoo RSS

    frugalista04 (At) yahoo (Dot) com

  • Lacy(navyfrugalista)
    August 26, 2010

    Subscribe thru MyYahoo RSS

    frugalista04 (At) yahoo (Dot) com
    #2

  • Shannon W
    August 26, 2010

    I like BAd Idea T-Shirts on FB (SueBoo Badoo)

  • Shannon W
    August 26, 2010

    I follow on twitter (Sueboobadoo)
    entry #1

  • Shannon W
    August 26, 2010

    I follow on twitter (Sueboobadoo)
    entry #2

  • Shannon W
    August 26, 2010

    I follow on twitter (Sueboobadoo)
    entry #3

  • Shannon W
    August 26, 2010

    I follow on twitter (Sueboobadoo)
    entry #4

  • Karen
    August 26, 2010

    I like them on Facebook. My facebook name is My first and last name (in my email) or I can email it to you.

  • Karen
    August 26, 2010

    Following them on Twitter (KappaVelvit)

  • Karen
    August 26, 2010

    Like PDX on FB

  • Katie
    August 26, 2010

    I like them on FB tobykatiesexton

  • Katie
    August 26, 2010

    I like you on FB tobykatiesexton

  • Katie
    August 26, 2010

    I like you on fb #2

  • Katie
    August 26, 2010

    I like you on FB #3

  • Katie
    August 26, 2010

    I like you on FB #4

  • april yedinak
    August 27, 2010

    I liked them on FB
    FB ID april yedinak

  • april yedinak
    August 27, 2010

    follow you on twitter #1
    @ape2016

  • april yedinak
    August 27, 2010

    follow you on twitter #2
    @ape2016

  • april yedinak
    August 27, 2010

    follow on twitter #3
    @ape2016

  • april yedinak
    August 27, 2010

    follow on twitter #4
    @ape2016

  • april yedinak
    August 27, 2010

    follow on FB #!
    FB ID april yedinak

  • april yedinak
    August 27, 2010

    follow on FB #2
    FB ID april yedinak

  • april yedinak
    August 27, 2010

    follow on FB #3
    FB ID april yedinak

  • april yedinak
    August 27, 2010

    follow you on FB #4
    FB ID april yedinak

  • april yedinak
    August 27, 2010

    subscribe via rss #1

  • april yedinak
    August 27, 2010

    subscribe via rss #2

  • Heather
    August 27, 2010

    I tweeted your giveaway, and fanned your page. Your button is already on my blog and I’m following you, but you already knew that! :)

    My husband would love one of these shirts!!

  • KELLY KENNEDY
    August 27, 2010

    I like bad idea t-shirts on facebook

  • Emily H
    August 27, 2010

    Like Bad Idea T-Shirts on facebook

  • Emily H
    August 27, 2010

    Like From PDX with Love #1

  • Emily H
    August 27, 2010

    Like From PDX with Love #2

  • Emily H
    August 27, 2010

    Like From PDX with Love #3

  • Emily H
    August 27, 2010

    Like From PDX with Love #4

  • Sheila Hickmon
    August 27, 2010

    “Liked” Bad Idea T Shirts on facebook (Sheila H.)

  • Sheila Hickmon
    August 27, 2010

    Tweet Tweet!

    http://twitter.com/mom2anutball/status/22322332397

  • wanda
    August 27, 2010

    Liked em on FB!!
    Wanda Staton Galloway

  • Christi
    August 27, 2010

    I like Bad Idea on FB as Christi Daugherty

  • Frugal Science Gal
    August 28, 2010

    Like Bad Idea T-shirts on Facebook (Frugal Liz)

  • Frugal Science Gal
    August 28, 2010

    Follow you on twitter @FrugalScience
    #1

  • Frugal Science Gal
    August 28, 2010

    Follow you on twitter @FrugalScience
    #2

  • Frugal Science Gal
    August 28, 2010

    Follow you on twitter @FrugalScience
    #3

  • Frugal Science Gal
    August 28, 2010

    Follow you on twitter @FrugalScience
    #4

  • Frugal Science Gal
    August 28, 2010

    Like your page on Facebook (Frugal Liz)
    #1

  • Frugal Science Gal
    August 28, 2010

    Like your page on Facebook (Frugal Liz)
    #2

  • Frugal Science Gal
    August 28, 2010

    Like your page on Facebook (Frugal Liz)
    #3

  • Frugal Science Gal
    August 28, 2010

    Like your page on Facebook (Frugal Liz)
    #4

  • Lori Vann
    August 28, 2010

    I like Bad Idea Tshirts on facebook!

  • Lori Vann
    August 28, 2010

    I follow you on twitter:

    @kjnsmom

  • samantha
    August 28, 2010

    like them on FB
    sam feu

    thanks
    kangabunnie@gmail.com

  • Lucky's Luna
    August 28, 2010

    I liked them on facebook as Luckys Luna.
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Lucky's Luna
    August 28, 2010

    I follow you on twitter as @luckysluna
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #1

  • Lucky's Luna
    August 28, 2010

    I follow you on twitter as @luckysluna
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #2

  • Lucky's Luna
    August 28, 2010

    I follow you on twitter as @luckysluna
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #3

  • Lucky's Luna
    August 28, 2010

    I follow you on twitter as @luckysluna
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #4

  • Lucky's Luna
    August 28, 2010

    I follow you on twitter as @luckysluna
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #5

  • Emmi
    August 28, 2010

    like bad idea on fb
    Emmi l
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  • Emmi
    August 28, 2010

    follow you on twitter 1
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  • Emmi
    August 28, 2010

    follow you on twitter 2
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  • Emmi
    August 28, 2010

    follow you on twitter 3
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  • Emmi
    August 28, 2010

    follow you on twitter 4
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  • Kirsten
    August 29, 2010

    Like Bad Idea on Facebook
    Kirsten Thompson
    kirsten.jason.2010 at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    August 29, 2010

    I LIKE Bad Idea on Facebook!
    (Heather S Chaffer)
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    August 29, 2010

    I follow From PDX With Love on Twitter as hybroanglid.
    #1
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    August 29, 2010

    I follow From PDX With Love on Twitter as hybroanglid.
    #2
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    August 29, 2010

    I follow From PDX With Love on Twitter as hybroanglid.
    #3
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    August 29, 2010

    I follow From PDX With Love on Twitter as hybroanglid.
    #4
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    August 29, 2010

    I LIKE From PDX With Love on Facebook!
    (Heather S Chaffer)
    #1
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    August 29, 2010

    I LIKE From PDX With Love on Facebook!
    (Heather S Chaffer)
    #2
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    August 29, 2010

    I LIKE From PDX With Love on Facebook!
    (Heather S Chaffer)
    #3
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    August 29, 2010

    I LIKE From PDX With Love on Facebook!
    (Heather S Chaffer)
    #4
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    August 29, 2010

    I tweeted this giveaway!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22448027425
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    August 30, 2010

    Daily tweet!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22519582389
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    August 31, 2010

    Daily tweet!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22602514244
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Jenn
    August 31, 2010

    i “like” bad idea t-shirts on facebook
    -Jenn Craft

    Jenn
    learnquilling@gmail.com
    CraftsAcademy.com

  • Jenn
    August 31, 2010

    i followed PDX with love on twitter
    -DotComScrtsTour

    Jenn
    learnquilling@gmail.com
    CraftsAcademy.com

  • Jenn
    August 31, 2010

    i “like” from PDX with love on facebook
    -Jenn Craft

    Jenn
    learnquilling@gmail.com
    CraftsAcademy.com

  • marci h
    August 31, 2010

    ‘LIKE’ Bad Idea T-shirts on FB :)

  • marci h
    August 31, 2010

    Like From PDX with Love on Facebook entry 1

  • marci h
    August 31, 2010

    Like From PDX with Love on Facebook entry 2

  • marci h
    August 31, 2010

    Like From PDX with Love on Facebook entry 3

  • marci h
    August 31, 2010

    Like From PDX with Love on Facebook entry 4

  • Heather!
    September 1, 2010

    Daily tweet!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22694395649
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Jennifer
    September 1, 2010

    I liked bad idea tees on FB

  • Geri
    September 1, 2010

    LIKE Bad Idea T-Shirts on FB, as Geri Sandoval

  • Geri
    September 1, 2010

    Follow frompdxwithlove on twitter – #1

  • Geri
    September 1, 2010

    Follow frompdxwithlove on twitter – #2

  • Geri
    September 1, 2010

    Follow frompdxwithlove on twitter – #3

  • Geri
    September 1, 2010

    Follow frompdxwithlove on twitter – #4

  • Geri
    September 1, 2010

    LIKE From PDX with Love on FB – #1

  • Geri
    September 1, 2010

    LIKE From PDX with Love on FB – #2

  • Geri
    September 1, 2010

    LIKE From PDX with Love on FB – #3

  • Geri
    September 1, 2010

    LIKE From PDX with Love on FB – #4

  • Geri
    September 1, 2010

    Subscribe via RSS feed – #1

  • Geri
    September 1, 2010

    Subscribe via RSS feed – #2

  • Helena
    September 1, 2010

    I likey like Bad Idea Teeshirts on Facebook (Helena.L)

  • Helena
    September 1, 2010

    I follow PDX on Twitter! (Xocaisgood)

  • Helena
    September 1, 2010

    #2 I follow you on Twitter @Xocaisgood!

  • Helena
    September 1, 2010

    #3 I follow you on Twitter @Xocaisgood!

  • Helena
    September 1, 2010

    #4 I follow you on Twitter @Xocaisgood!

  • Helena
    September 1, 2010

    I likey like you on FB! (Helena.L)

  • Helena
    September 1, 2010

    #2 I likey like you on FB! (Helena.L)

  • Helena
    September 1, 2010

    #3 I likey like you on FB! (Helena.L)

  • Helena
    September 1, 2010

    #4 I likey like you on FB! (Helena.L)

  • Helena
    September 1, 2010

    Tweet~http://twitter.com/xocaisgood/status/22752767856

  • Helena
    September 1, 2010

    #2 daily tweet! http://twitter.com/xocaisgood/status/22767539139

  • Heather!
    September 2, 2010

    Daily tweet!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22787823807
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • april yedinak
    September 2, 2010

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/ape2016/status/22795382439

  • Burcu
    September 2, 2010

    I LIKE Bad Idea T-shirts on Facebook

    Burcu Acar

  • Jessica
    September 2, 2010

    Facebook Like

  • Shannon
    September 2, 2010

    “Like” Bad Idea on FB (Shannon NutHouse Reviews)

  • Shannon
    September 2, 2010

    Follow you on Twitter (@NutHouseReviews) #1

  • Shannon
    September 2, 2010

    Follow you on Twitter (@NutHouseReviews) #2

  • Shannon
    September 2, 2010

    Like PDX on FB #1

  • Shannon
    September 2, 2010

    Like PDX on FB #2

  • Shannon
    September 2, 2010

    Like PDX on FB #3

  • Shannon
    September 2, 2010

    Like PDX on FB #4

  • Shannon
    September 2, 2010

    Follow PDX on Twitter #3

  • Shannon
    September 2, 2010

    Follow PDX on Twitter #4

  • Geri
    September 2, 2010

    Daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/Gerisandoval/status/22828975053

  • Heather!
    September 3, 2010

    Daily tweet!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22873815288
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Mabelle
    September 3, 2010

    I liked Bad Idea T-Shirts on Facebook. Thanks. Mabelle Gonzales

  • Helena
    September 3, 2010

    Daily tweet #2 http://twitter.com/xocaisgood/status/22937451709

  • Heather!
    September 4, 2010

    Daily tweet!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22971372292
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Helena
    September 4, 2010

    Daily tweet #1 http://twitter.com/xocaisgood/status/23017094965

  • Heather!
    September 5, 2010

    Daily tweet!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/23063253933
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Chevelle Sopkin
    September 5, 2010

    I like Bad Idea Tees on FB!

  • Jenna Wood
    September 5, 2010

    I ‘like’ Bad Idea on Facebook Jenna Marie Wood

    six_one_nine_girlie86(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Sam
    September 6, 2010

    I liked Bad Idea t-shirts on FB.
    - Oceanic.Wonder@gmail.com

  • Sam
    September 6, 2010

    I liked From PDX with Love on FB
    - Oceanic.Wonder@gmail.com

  • Cassie
    September 6, 2010

    I like bad ideas on FB (cassie Dow) almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  • Jenn
    September 6, 2010

    I follow you on google friend connect
    Thanks!
    Jenn
    craftsacademy@gmail.com
    LearnHowToMakeBows.com

  • Jenn
    September 6, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter.

    Thanks!
    Jenn
    craftsacademy@gmail.com
    LearnHowToMakeBows.com

  • Heather!
    September 7, 2010

    Daily tweet!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/23223370346
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Helena
    September 7, 2010

    Tweeted! http://twitter.com/xocaisgood/status/23879633484