From PDX with Love

Bad Idea T-shirt -Review/Giveaway CLOSED

I am all about comfort. If I could wear my pajamas all day I would. Oh, wait. I already do! On the other days I am not wearing my jammies, I like to wear jeans (or my black slacks) and comfy shirts.

Bad Idea T-shirts has the biggest collection of t-shirts! They have funny t-shirts, offensive t-shirts, political, seasonal, you name it! They have a t-shirt for all tastes.

Bad Idea T-shirts are 100% cotton, heavy duty t-shirts. Their designs are professionally silk screened.

I got the chance to review one of their shirts.
Love me some ‘More Cowbell’!!

Maybe you liked their ‘More Cowbell’ design but you are not so sure as to wearing a yellow t-shirt, well no need to worry! Bad Idea T-shirts lets you choose from many different shirt styles: tank top, regular shirt with bottle opener (yeah, how cool, huh!?), babydoll, spaghetti straps and even American Apparel!
And if yellow is not your color, you have more colors to choose from!

I personally loved the shirt I got. It is pre shunk, so it is true to its size.  What can be better than that!? They are excellent quality and they only cost $14.99 and if you think their shirt won’t fit your size, no worries, some styles are available up to 6XL!!

Since I gave birth to both my boys it’s been hard for me to find shirts that fit me. These shirts are perfect! I like the way they cover the midriff so no love-handles show! And you must agree with me, that this is super important to us mommies with a post-baby body!

The fabric is high quality and thick which is a plus for me because I am so not into see through cheap shirts.

Something else I really liked about the shirt that I received from Bad Idea T-shirts is that the neck on my crew neck shirt is not too high. I am full chested so this is really important. Who wants their breasts to look low?

Bad Idea T-shirts have a promotion going on right now on all their designs!

BUY 3 GET 3 FREE + Shipping!
What else do you need?! Awesome designs, awesome quality, great prize and free shipping?! Couldn’t get better than that!!

- GET IT -
Head on over to Bad Idea T-shirts and have a look at their over 1100+ designs!

- WIN IT -
Bad Idea T-shirts has offered a t-shirt (chosen randomly in your size) to one of my readers!

Rules
US & Canada only.
Contest ends September 7th, 12pm PST.
Leave a comment for each entry.
You must be 18 years or older.
Please add your email in at least one of your comments.

Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.


MANDATORY ENTRY

All you have to do, as a mandatory entry, is to ‘LIKE’ Bad Idea T-shirts on Facebook, come back and leave a comment with your Facebook name (remember all entries will be verified).

Extra Entries:

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter +4
  • Like From PDX with Love on Facebook +4
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love’s RSS Feed +2
  • Tweet about this giveaway #Win a Bad Idea T-shirt @frompdxwithlove & Bad Idea Tshirts http://bit.ly/boH4lt #giveaway #contest ENDS 9/7     -Please add your status link in your comment +1 each (twice a day)
  • Add my button to your blog (please leave a link to where it is posted) +2
  • Blog about this giveaway (please leave a link to your post) +5

Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email, so please, make sure you leave your email so that I can contact you. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.

Disclosure: I received the shirt for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and where in no way influenced by Bad Idea T-shirts.

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
23rd August 2010

Your Comments:

  1. August 23, 2010 at 9:13 pm

    Liked Bad Idea T-shirts on Facebook

  2. August 23, 2010 at 9:13 pm

    Followed From PDX with Love on Twitter

  3. August 23, 2010 at 9:14 pm

    Liked From PDX with Love on Facebook

  4. August 23, 2010 at 9:15 pm

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love’s RSS Feed

  5. August 24, 2010 at 7:59 am

    I liked Bad Idea on Facebook sperrysad at yahoo.com

  6. August 24, 2010 at 8:01 am

    follow you on twitter now as shortoncents sperrysad at yahoo dot com

  7. August 24, 2010 at 8:02 am

    “like” you on Facebook as short on cents sperrysad at yahoo dot com

  8. August 24, 2010 at 8:04 am

    Tweeted here http://twitter.com/ShortOnCents/status/22007323946 sperrysad at yahoo dot com

  9. August 24, 2010 at 9:19 am

    I like Bad Idea T-Shirts on FB!

  10. August 24, 2010 at 9:19 am

    I’m a feed subscriber! #1

  11. August 24, 2010 at 9:20 am

    I’m a feed subscriber! #2

  12. August 24, 2010 at 9:27 am

    Like bad ideas on facebook
    sheric529@yahoo.com

  13. August 24, 2010 at 9:28 am

    following pdx in twitter as miraclemomas #1
    sheric529@yahoo.com

  14. August 24, 2010 at 10:37 am

    I LIKE Bad Idea Tshirt on FB :)

  15. August 24, 2010 at 4:45 pm

    like bad idea t shirts on FB
    sam feu

    kangabunnie@gmail.com

  16. August 24, 2010 at 6:37 pm

    I follow on facebook

  17. August 24, 2010 at 6:38 pm

    Follow you on twitter

    #1

  18. August 24, 2010 at 6:38 pm

    Follow you on twitter

    #2

  19. August 24, 2010 at 6:39 pm

    Follow you on twitter

    #3

  20. August 24, 2010 at 6:40 pm

    Follow you on twitter

    #4

  21. August 24, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    i follow on facebook

    #1

    belgd at live dot com

  22. August 24, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    i follow on facebook

    #2

    belgd at live dot com

  23. August 24, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    i follow on facebook

    #3

    belgd at live dot com

  24. August 24, 2010 at 6:43 pm

    i follow on facebook

    #4

    belgd at live dot com

  25. August 25, 2010 at 10:03 am

    Following them on Facebook (Emma Baumann)

  26. August 25, 2010 at 10:04 am

    Following PDX on Twitter #1 (@Cheapskate4Life)

    cheapskate4life at hotmail.com

  27. August 25, 2010 at 10:04 am

    Following PDX on Twitter #2 (@Cheapskate4Life)

    cheapskate4life at hotmail.com

  28. August 25, 2010 at 10:04 am

    Following PDX on Twitter #3 (@Cheapskate4Life)

    cheapskate4life at hotmail.com

  29. August 25, 2010 at 10:05 am

    Following PDX on Twitter #4 (@Cheapskate4Life)

    cheapskate4life at hotmail.com

  30. August 25, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    I “like” bad idea t shirts on facebook! :)

  31. August 25, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    I follow you on twitter

  32. August 25, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    I “like” you on facebook! :)

  33. August 25, 2010 at 1:34 pm

    I am subscribed to your rss

  34. August 26, 2010 at 12:42 am

    Liked Bad Idea Tees on FB!!
    Lacy Dill
    frugalista04 (at) yahoo (Dot) com

  35. August 26, 2010 at 12:43 am

    @Navy_frugalista is following on twitter #1

    frugalista04 (at) yahoo (Dot) com

  36. August 26, 2010 at 12:43 am

    @Navy_frugalista is following on twitter #2

    frugalista04 (at) yahoo (Dot) com

  37. August 26, 2010 at 12:44 am

    @Navy_frugalista is following on twitter #3

    frugalista04 (at) yahoo (Dot) com

  38. August 26, 2010 at 12:44 am

    @Navy_frugalista is following on twitter #4

    frugalista04 (at) yahoo (Dot) com

  39. August 26, 2010 at 12:45 am

    LIked on FB
    #1
    frugalista04 (At) yahoo(Dot) com
    Lacy Dill

  40. August 26, 2010 at 12:46 am

    LIked on FB
    #2
    frugalista04 (At) yahoo(Dot) com
    Lacy Dill

  41. August 26, 2010 at 12:46 am

    LIked on FB
    #3
    frugalista04 (At) yahoo(Dot) com
    Lacy Dill

  42. August 26, 2010 at 12:47 am

    LIked on FB
    #4
    frugalista04 (At) yahoo(Dot) com
    Lacy Dill

  43. August 26, 2010 at 12:47 am

    Subscribe thru MyYahoo RSS

    frugalista04 (At) yahoo (Dot) com

  44. August 26, 2010 at 12:47 am

    Subscribe thru MyYahoo RSS

    frugalista04 (At) yahoo (Dot) com
    #2

  45. August 26, 2010 at 6:14 am

    I like BAd Idea T-Shirts on FB (SueBoo Badoo)

  46. August 26, 2010 at 6:18 am

    I follow on twitter (Sueboobadoo)
    entry #1

  47. August 26, 2010 at 6:19 am

    I follow on twitter (Sueboobadoo)
    entry #2

  48. August 26, 2010 at 6:19 am

    I follow on twitter (Sueboobadoo)
    entry #3

  49. August 26, 2010 at 6:20 am

    I follow on twitter (Sueboobadoo)
    entry #4

  50. August 26, 2010 at 3:44 pm

    I like them on Facebook. My facebook name is My first and last name (in my email) or I can email it to you.

  51. August 26, 2010 at 3:44 pm

    Following them on Twitter (KappaVelvit)

  52. August 26, 2010 at 3:45 pm

    Like PDX on FB

  53. August 26, 2010 at 3:53 pm
  54. August 26, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    I like them on FB tobykatiesexton

  55. August 26, 2010 at 5:53 pm

    I like you on FB tobykatiesexton

  56. August 26, 2010 at 5:53 pm

    I like you on fb #2

  57. August 26, 2010 at 5:54 pm

    I like you on FB #3

  58. August 26, 2010 at 5:54 pm

    I like you on FB #4

  59. August 27, 2010 at 8:11 am

    I liked them on FB
    FB ID april yedinak

  60. August 27, 2010 at 8:12 am

    follow you on twitter #1
    @ape2016

  61. August 27, 2010 at 8:12 am

    follow you on twitter #2
    @ape2016

  62. August 27, 2010 at 8:13 am

    follow on twitter #3
    @ape2016

  63. August 27, 2010 at 8:13 am

    follow on twitter #4
    @ape2016

  64. August 27, 2010 at 8:14 am

    follow on FB #!
    FB ID april yedinak

  65. August 27, 2010 at 8:14 am

    follow on FB #2
    FB ID april yedinak

  66. August 27, 2010 at 8:15 am

    follow on FB #3
    FB ID april yedinak

  67. August 27, 2010 at 8:15 am

    follow you on FB #4
    FB ID april yedinak

  68. August 27, 2010 at 8:15 am

    subscribe via rss #1

  69. August 27, 2010 at 8:16 am

    subscribe via rss #2

  70. August 27, 2010 at 10:45 am

    I tweeted your giveaway, and fanned your page. Your button is already on my blog and I’m following you, but you already knew that! :)

    My husband would love one of these shirts!!

  71. August 27, 2010 at 10:56 am

    I like bad idea t-shirts on facebook

  72. August 27, 2010 at 1:36 pm

    Like Bad Idea T-Shirts on facebook

  73. August 27, 2010 at 1:36 pm

    Like From PDX with Love #1

  74. August 27, 2010 at 1:37 pm

    Like From PDX with Love #2

  75. August 27, 2010 at 1:37 pm

    Like From PDX with Love #3

  76. August 27, 2010 at 1:37 pm

    Like From PDX with Love #4

  77. August 27, 2010 at 8:17 pm

    “Liked” Bad Idea T Shirts on facebook (Sheila H.)

  78. August 27, 2010 at 8:35 pm

    Liked em on FB!!
    Wanda Staton Galloway

  79. August 27, 2010 at 9:54 pm

    I like Bad Idea on FB as Christi Daugherty

  80. August 28, 2010 at 7:12 am

    Like Bad Idea T-shirts on Facebook (Frugal Liz)

  81. August 28, 2010 at 7:12 am

    Follow you on twitter @FrugalScience
    #1

  82. August 28, 2010 at 7:12 am

    Follow you on twitter @FrugalScience
    #2

  83. August 28, 2010 at 7:14 am

    Follow you on twitter @FrugalScience
    #3

  84. August 28, 2010 at 7:16 am

    Follow you on twitter @FrugalScience
    #4

  85. August 28, 2010 at 7:17 am

    Like your page on Facebook (Frugal Liz)
    #1

  86. August 28, 2010 at 7:18 am

    Like your page on Facebook (Frugal Liz)
    #2

  87. August 28, 2010 at 7:19 am

    Like your page on Facebook (Frugal Liz)
    #3

  88. August 28, 2010 at 7:20 am

    Like your page on Facebook (Frugal Liz)
    #4

  89. August 28, 2010 at 7:31 am

    I like Bad Idea Tshirts on facebook!

  90. August 28, 2010 at 7:31 am

    I follow you on twitter:

    @kjnsmom

  91. August 28, 2010 at 7:32 am
  92. August 28, 2010 at 10:45 am

    like them on FB
    sam feu

    thanks
    kangabunnie@gmail.com

  93. August 28, 2010 at 12:28 pm

    I liked them on facebook as Luckys Luna.
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com

  94. August 28, 2010 at 12:29 pm

    I follow you on twitter as @luckysluna
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #1

  95. August 28, 2010 at 12:29 pm

    I follow you on twitter as @luckysluna
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #2

  96. August 28, 2010 at 12:29 pm

    I follow you on twitter as @luckysluna
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #3

  97. August 28, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    I follow you on twitter as @luckysluna
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #4

  98. August 28, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    I follow you on twitter as @luckysluna
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #5

  99. August 28, 2010 at 2:27 pm

    like bad idea on fb
    Emmi l
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  100. August 28, 2010 at 2:27 pm

    follow you on twitter 1
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  101. August 28, 2010 at 2:28 pm

    follow you on twitter 2
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  102. August 28, 2010 at 2:28 pm

    follow you on twitter 3
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  103. August 28, 2010 at 2:28 pm

    follow you on twitter 4
    mommyfreetime at gmail dot com

  104. August 29, 2010 at 4:25 am

    Like Bad Idea on Facebook
    Kirsten Thompson
    kirsten.jason.2010 at gmail dot com

  105. August 29, 2010 at 8:51 am

    I LIKE Bad Idea on Facebook!
    (Heather S Chaffer)
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  106. August 29, 2010 at 8:53 am

    I follow From PDX With Love on Twitter as hybroanglid.
    #1
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  107. August 29, 2010 at 8:54 am

    I follow From PDX With Love on Twitter as hybroanglid.
    #2
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  108. August 29, 2010 at 8:54 am

    I follow From PDX With Love on Twitter as hybroanglid.
    #3
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  109. August 29, 2010 at 8:55 am

    I follow From PDX With Love on Twitter as hybroanglid.
    #4
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  110. August 29, 2010 at 8:55 am

    I LIKE From PDX With Love on Facebook!
    (Heather S Chaffer)
    #1
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  111. August 29, 2010 at 8:56 am

    I LIKE From PDX With Love on Facebook!
    (Heather S Chaffer)
    #2
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  112. August 29, 2010 at 8:56 am

    I LIKE From PDX With Love on Facebook!
    (Heather S Chaffer)
    #3
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  113. August 29, 2010 at 8:56 am

    I LIKE From PDX With Love on Facebook!
    (Heather S Chaffer)
    #4
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  114. August 29, 2010 at 8:58 am

    I tweeted this giveaway!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22448027425
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  115. August 30, 2010 at 5:26 am

    Daily tweet!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22519582389
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  116. August 31, 2010 at 2:47 am

    Daily tweet!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22602514244
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  117. August 31, 2010 at 2:34 pm

    i “like” bad idea t-shirts on facebook
    -Jenn Craft

    Jenn
    learnquilling@gmail.com
    CraftsAcademy.com

  118. August 31, 2010 at 2:37 pm

    i followed PDX with love on twitter
    -DotComScrtsTour

    Jenn
    learnquilling@gmail.com
    CraftsAcademy.com

  119. August 31, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    i “like” from PDX with love on facebook
    -Jenn Craft

    Jenn
    learnquilling@gmail.com
    CraftsAcademy.com

  120. August 31, 2010 at 6:29 pm

    ‘LIKE’ Bad Idea T-shirts on FB :)

  121. August 31, 2010 at 6:32 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on Facebook entry 1

  122. August 31, 2010 at 6:32 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on Facebook entry 2

  123. August 31, 2010 at 6:33 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on Facebook entry 3

  124. August 31, 2010 at 6:34 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on Facebook entry 4

  125. September 1, 2010 at 3:02 am

    Daily tweet!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22694395649
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  126. September 1, 2010 at 1:24 pm

    I liked bad idea tees on FB

  127. September 1, 2010 at 4:45 pm

    LIKE Bad Idea T-Shirts on FB, as Geri Sandoval

  128. September 1, 2010 at 4:46 pm

    Follow frompdxwithlove on twitter – #1

  129. September 1, 2010 at 4:47 pm

    Follow frompdxwithlove on twitter – #2

  130. September 1, 2010 at 4:47 pm

    Follow frompdxwithlove on twitter – #3

  131. September 1, 2010 at 4:48 pm

    Follow frompdxwithlove on twitter – #4

  132. September 1, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    LIKE From PDX with Love on FB – #1

  133. September 1, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    LIKE From PDX with Love on FB – #2

  134. September 1, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    LIKE From PDX with Love on FB – #3

  135. September 1, 2010 at 4:50 pm

    LIKE From PDX with Love on FB – #4

  136. September 1, 2010 at 4:51 pm

    Subscribe via RSS feed – #1

  137. September 1, 2010 at 4:51 pm

    Subscribe via RSS feed – #2

  138. September 1, 2010 at 4:52 pm
  139. September 1, 2010 at 4:55 pm

    I likey like Bad Idea Teeshirts on Facebook (Helena.L)

  140. September 1, 2010 at 4:56 pm

    I follow PDX on Twitter! (Xocaisgood)

  141. September 1, 2010 at 4:57 pm

    #2 I follow you on Twitter @Xocaisgood!

  142. September 1, 2010 at 4:57 pm

    #3 I follow you on Twitter @Xocaisgood!

  143. September 1, 2010 at 4:58 pm

    #4 I follow you on Twitter @Xocaisgood!

  144. September 1, 2010 at 4:59 pm

    I likey like you on FB! (Helena.L)

  145. September 1, 2010 at 5:00 pm

    #2 I likey like you on FB! (Helena.L)

  146. September 1, 2010 at 5:00 pm

    #3 I likey like you on FB! (Helena.L)

  147. September 1, 2010 at 5:01 pm

    #4 I likey like you on FB! (Helena.L)

  148. September 1, 2010 at 5:03 pm

    Tweet~http://twitter.com/xocaisgood/status/22752767856

  149. September 1, 2010 at 8:37 pm
  150. September 2, 2010 at 3:43 am

    Daily tweet!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22787823807
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  151. September 2, 2010 at 5:55 am
  152. September 2, 2010 at 7:58 am

    I LIKE Bad Idea T-shirts on Facebook

    Burcu Acar

  153. September 2, 2010 at 11:23 am

    Facebook Like

  154. September 2, 2010 at 11:50 am

    “Like” Bad Idea on FB (Shannon NutHouse Reviews)

  155. September 2, 2010 at 11:50 am

    Follow you on Twitter (@NutHouseReviews) #1

  156. September 2, 2010 at 11:51 am

    Follow you on Twitter (@NutHouseReviews) #2

  157. September 2, 2010 at 11:51 am

    Like PDX on FB #1

  158. September 2, 2010 at 11:52 am

    Like PDX on FB #2

  159. September 2, 2010 at 11:52 am

    Like PDX on FB #3

  160. September 2, 2010 at 11:53 am

    Like PDX on FB #4

  161. September 2, 2010 at 11:53 am

    Follow PDX on Twitter #3

  162. September 2, 2010 at 11:54 am

    Follow PDX on Twitter #4

  163. September 2, 2010 at 1:52 pm
  164. September 2, 2010 at 6:38 pm
  165. September 3, 2010 at 2:38 am

    Daily tweet!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22873815288
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  166. September 3, 2010 at 9:44 am

    I liked Bad Idea T-Shirts on Facebook. Thanks. Mabelle Gonzales

  167. September 3, 2010 at 6:43 pm
  168. September 3, 2010 at 6:45 pm
  169. September 4, 2010 at 5:16 am

    Daily tweet!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22971372292
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  170. September 4, 2010 at 5:42 pm
  171. September 5, 2010 at 7:40 am

    Daily tweet!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/23063253933
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  172. September 5, 2010 at 12:28 pm

    I like Bad Idea Tees on FB!

  173. September 5, 2010 at 3:36 pm
  174. September 5, 2010 at 10:45 pm

    I ‘like’ Bad Idea on Facebook Jenna Marie Wood

    six_one_nine_girlie86(at)yahoo(dot)com

  175. September 6, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    I liked Bad Idea t-shirts on FB.
    - Oceanic.Wonder@gmail.com

  176. September 6, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    I liked From PDX with Love on FB
    - Oceanic.Wonder@gmail.com

  177. September 6, 2010 at 2:53 pm

    I like bad ideas on FB (cassie Dow) almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  178. September 6, 2010 at 5:27 pm

    I follow you on google friend connect
    Thanks!
    Jenn
    craftsacademy@gmail.com
    LearnHowToMakeBows.com

  179. September 6, 2010 at 5:28 pm

    I follow you on Twitter.

    Thanks!
    Jenn
    craftsacademy@gmail.com
    LearnHowToMakeBows.com

  180. September 7, 2010 at 2:34 am

    Daily tweet!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/23223370346
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  181. September 7, 2010 at 8:27 pm
UA-17582447-1