From PDX with Love

OOTD: Black & Coral with Chicnova + Giveaway

Daily Outfit - Chicnova 16 Daily Outfit - Chicnova 15{shirt: Urban Outfitters // black undershirt: wet seal // leggings: c/o Chicnova //
shoes: forever 21 // infinity scarf: gift // earrings: c/o my mom}

I see my self to be very frugal. I would rather buy something from the sales rack over a full priced item. That said, if I really, really, want it then I allow myself to get it (price restrictions applied). On one of my perusing through fashion blogger’s sites, and online window shopping I came upon Chicnova; and I have fallen head over heels.

Chicnova brings you trendy fashion at low prices. Bargain! 

I got the opportunity to team up with Chicnova on a review (and hopefully more to come in the near future). And after much perusing, I chose a pair black leggings and a black buckled chain bag.

Black and CoralI have never worn leggings before but, wow, was I missing out on the comfort!! They are even more comfortable than your every day sweatpants. Truth be told, I never thought leggings would look good on me, a mother of two without a flat stomach…but I like the way they look. I am just wondering if so does my husband (he is not a big fan of skinny pants/leggings).

These leggings are not like your every day “yoga” pants, they have an extra special touch that make them more stylish and trendy:

Chicnova - LeggingsBlack and CoralThe contrast panel insert at each side seam was what sold me on the leggings. And at a $11.40, they screamed for me to get them!

Daily Outfit - Chicnova 4Daily Outfit - Chicnova 7Daily Outfit - Chicnova 2Daily Outfit - Chicnova 6Daily Outfit - Chicnova 3{Lion bracelet: ZooShoo // gold bracelet: won // bag: Chicnova}

Chicnova has more to offer than just trendy, stylish, fashionable, and cheap; get 20% off on your first purchase, and free shipping 24/7 which, alone, is pretty neat.

So, next time you have some free time, why not check Chicnova out?! You might find just the piece of clothing that you have been missing out on (like me and my leggings)!

 

- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will win a Chicnova $30 giftcard!

Rules

Open Worldwide!!
Contest ends April 4, 2013 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

Please, only one email per person.
The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

The winner will be chosen using random.org (via Rafflecopter) and will be notified via email.
The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.

Stay in touch
Facebook || Twitter || Google+ || Pinterest

Disclosure: This was not a paid post. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review.

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
25th March 2013

Your Comments:

  1. March 25, 2013 at 6:35 am

    Very trendy and stylish.

  2. March 25, 2013 at 6:36 am

    Those leggings are fabulous! The whole look is great!

  3. March 25, 2013 at 7:04 am

    very nice, I like the 2 different fabrics used in the pants. Looks like a nice outfit!

  4. March 25, 2013 at 7:20 am

    It’s hard to go wrong with black leggings and a cute pink shirt! I love this ensemble, because pink is my favorite color. You look very beautiful!

  5. March 25, 2013 at 8:26 am

    I had never heard of chicnova before…I love great deals and those leggings are adorable! :)

  6. March 25, 2013 at 8:36 am

    I love the V Neck Skater Dress!!

  7. March 25, 2013 at 12:30 pm

    The bracelet is incredible!

  8. March 25, 2013 at 1:47 pm

    Love the outfit! The clothes look really nice.

  9. March 25, 2013 at 1:59 pm

    Claret-red Satchel Bag with Gold-tone Lock

  10. March 25, 2013 at 3:07 pm

    The whole ensemble looks fantastic

  11. March 25, 2013 at 3:18 pm

    Great bag and bracelet! Gorgeous colors black and the coral.

  12. March 25, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    I love this look!

  13. March 25, 2013 at 7:16 pm

    those leggings look great, I would love to win them

  14. March 25, 2013 at 7:16 pm

    those leggings look great, I would love to win them

  15. March 25, 2013 at 8:45 pm

    I love the flower lace dress! So pretty!

  16. March 25, 2013 at 9:23 pm

    I love that outfit! That is a beautiful color!

  17. March 25, 2013 at 10:24 pm

    I love your shoes and the bracelet! SO cute!

  18. March 26, 2013 at 6:31 am

    I love the top! I wouldn’t have thought I would had it just been described to me but it’s a gorgeous colour! x

  19. March 26, 2013 at 12:21 pm

    Very cute!

  20. March 26, 2013 at 2:21 pm
  21. March 26, 2013 at 4:24 pm

    i love the bag above

  22. March 26, 2013 at 8:09 pm

    I would love the V neck skater dress!

  23. March 26, 2013 at 9:42 pm
  24. March 26, 2013 at 10:41 pm

    your shirt and legging is so simple, but your style make it georgeous!

  25. March 27, 2013 at 5:08 am
  26. March 27, 2013 at 11:52 am

    Love these eye balls in blue eyes.. http://www.chicnova.com/blue-bloody-eyeball-hair-band.html

    ALso like their leggings I have a granddaughter skinney enough to wear them..lol not Me

  27. March 27, 2013 at 12:02 pm
  28. March 27, 2013 at 3:30 pm
  29. March 28, 2013 at 1:44 pm

    favourite: Oversized Shirt in Mono Stripe Design

  30. March 29, 2013 at 1:50 pm

    thank you for the awesome giveaway!
    My favorite item is this: http://www.chicnova.com/black-ethnic-body-con-skirt-with-baroque-print-and-stud-detail.html

  31. March 29, 2013 at 8:32 pm

    I love this sweater!

  32. March 30, 2013 at 1:44 pm
  33. April 1, 2013 at 2:09 am
  34. April 1, 2013 at 9:48 am
  35. April 4, 2013 at 7:11 am
  36. April 4, 2013 at 8:40 am

    I love the Rhodo Body-con Fit Lace Skirt, so pretty

  37. April 4, 2013 at 10:56 am

    Sweatshirt with Contrast Heart Flocking

  38. April 4, 2013 at 11:16 am

    I love the Ripped Detail Cotton Leggings In Punk Style (http://www.chicnova.com/ripped-detail-cotton-leggings-in-punk-style.html)!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

UA-17582447-1