From PDX with Love

Diamonius: Simulated Diamond Jewelry

Diamonius - Simulated diamond jewelryI wasn’t always into fashion, but now I see it everywhere. No, I am not about to turn this blog into a fashion blog, I am not that into fashion. But I have started to put more thought into what I wear. I have been taking risks. I have been walking away from my comfort zone, and it feels good. But it is always nice to be able to go back to the old classics, like the new ring I got to review thanks to Diamonius.

Diamonius: Simulated Diamond Jewelry

Diamonius (say it 3 times fast!) specializes in simulated diamond jewelry and every single one of their pieces is gorgeous.

From rings for her, to tennis bracelets to gorgeous pendants, you will find just that perfect jewelry piece at Diamonius.

Diamonius - Simulated diamond jewelryThe Blake Ring I got to review is simple yet stunning. The color of the diamond is a pale purple, great for any Spring outfit. This ring reminds me of fields covered with flowers, birds singing and playing up on the air; reminds me of hours of fun and laughter under a warm sun. It is a classic ring, beautiful. A great touch for any outfit, no matter your fashion style.

Features:

    • Color: Purple
    • Clarity: Equivalent to the best IF (inclusion free) diamonds. Flawless under 10X magnification.
    • Dispersion: 0.066 – More sparkle than real diamonds
    • Base Metal: .925 Sterling Silver
    • Plating: Rhodium
    • Stone: Man-made Diamonius gemstone grade diamond simulant. Stabalizer enhanced, coated & high-polish
    • Stone Hardness: 8.5 on Mohs Scale. Will cut glass.

 

Diamonius - Simulated diamond jewelry Diamonius - Simulated diamond jewelryI have worn this ring once, on my right hand. It feels odd to have a diamond ring like the Blake Ring on my right hand, but oh does it look gorgeous!

This is the kind of ring that makes you smile; that makes you walk a little bit taller, as if you ruled the world. It is always nice to go back to my comfort zone after a fun day of missing half of my dress (joke by my dear husband and two guy friends thanks to this dress).

Of course it will never rival my engagement and weddings rings. Nothing could, and nothing will.

 

- GET IT -

Find Diamonius online.
Blake Ring: $139.99

- GET SOCIAL -

Follow Diamonius on Facebook and Twitter!

Stay in touch
Facebook || Twitter || Google+ || Pinterest

Disclosure: This was not a paid post. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review.

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
4th April 2013

Your Comments:

  1. April 4, 2013 at 6:20 am

    This ring is beautiful. I love the purple!

  2. April 4, 2013 at 6:27 am

    That is so gorgeous! I love it!! Just beautiful!

  3. April 4, 2013 at 6:38 am

    Omg, I’m drooling right now! I LOVE LOVE LOVE that ring, purple is my absolute favorite. Ugh, I’m heading over now to check out Diamonius, then I’m going to point my husband that direction, lol :) Thanks for sharing!

  4. April 4, 2013 at 6:42 am

    That is such a beautiful color! I love rings that look like they are REAL but are far cheaper. I can’t afford it on my budget.

  5. April 4, 2013 at 7:03 am

    That ring is STUNNING!!! I love it!

  6. April 4, 2013 at 7:19 am

    Wow, it is simply stunning! I love the shine and color. Very beautiful.

  7. April 4, 2013 at 8:06 am

    Beautiful selections….thanks for turning me on to a place to get fine jewelry without spending a fortune.

  8. April 4, 2013 at 8:18 am

    they look so real. need to send this website to my husband!

  9. April 4, 2013 at 8:21 am

    What a beautiful ring! I also have to tell you that I love your writing style! I always enjoy reading your posts.

  10. April 4, 2013 at 8:47 am

    What a gorgeous ring! I think it would almost be too much for me, but I checked out their site and I really love the Uma ring… and multiple others! My wedding ring broke a few years ago and I’d to replace it.

  11. April 4, 2013 at 8:52 am

    That looks lovely on you. That purple really makes it pop!

  12. April 4, 2013 at 9:01 am

    That’s so delicate and just exquisite!

  13. April 4, 2013 at 9:04 am

    Just browsed their site and I think that I would have gotten the one you did too. Purple is so versatile. Great review.

    Saw your “about me” section. Chips with salsa and lime. Mmm, one of the many things I always miss about Mexico :)

    Besos, Sarah
    Blogger at Journeys of The Zoo

    • April 4, 2013 at 9:47 am

      Chips with hot sauce and lime is the BEST!! Wish I had some right now :)

  14. April 4, 2013 at 9:04 am

    Wow that is just beautiful!

  15. April 4, 2013 at 9:23 am

    What a beautiful ring! This is the first I have heard of this site, and I am headed to look around now!

  16. April 4, 2013 at 9:32 am

    Beautiful Ring, I love it on the plants!

  17. April 4, 2013 at 11:35 am

    wow, those rings look so beautiful!

  18. April 4, 2013 at 2:46 pm

    Simulated diamonds are probably best for me since I tend to lose jewelry. The ring is really pretty.

  19. April 4, 2013 at 6:37 pm

    I like the colors and how it shimmers. Very elegant!

  20. April 4, 2013 at 8:58 pm

    You had my attention at purple! And jewelry! Oh boy, now I’m REALLY interested ^.^ That ring is truly gorgeous-It definitely sparkles.

  21. April 6, 2013 at 8:34 pm

    My wife’s birthday is next week. I was looking for a ring for her, so to diamonius.com will I proceed.

  22. April 8, 2013 at 3:06 am

    This is beautiful!

  23. April 9, 2013 at 3:44 pm

    Oh wow, gorgeous!!

  24. April 15, 2013 at 7:01 am

    I love the ring! I love jewelry and love how it can change your whole look.

UA-17582447-1