Diamonius: Simulated Diamond Jewelry

By Thursday, April 4, 2013 25 , , , Permalink 0

Diamonius - Simulated diamond jewelryI wasn’t always into fashion, but now I see it everywhere. No, I am not about to turn this blog into a fashion blog, I am not that into fashion. But I have started to put more thought into what I wear. I have been taking risks. I have been walking away from my comfort zone, and it feels good. But it is always nice to be able to go back to the old classics, like the new ring I got to review thanks to Diamonius.

Diamonius: Simulated Diamond Jewelry

Diamonius (say it 3 times fast!) specializes in simulated diamond jewelry and every single one of their pieces is gorgeous.

From rings for her, to tennis bracelets to gorgeous pendants, you will find just that perfect jewelry piece at Diamonius.

Diamonius - Simulated diamond jewelryThe Blake Ring I got to review is simple yet stunning. The color of the diamond is a pale purple, great for any Spring outfit. This ring reminds me of fields covered with flowers, birds singing and playing up on the air; reminds me of hours of fun and laughter under a warm sun. It is a classic ring, beautiful. A great touch for any outfit, no matter your fashion style.

Features:

    • Color: Purple
    • Clarity: Equivalent to the best IF (inclusion free) diamonds. Flawless under 10X magnification.
    • Dispersion: 0.066 – More sparkle than real diamonds
    • Base Metal: .925 Sterling Silver
    • Plating: Rhodium
    • Stone: Man-made Diamonius gemstone grade diamond simulant. Stabalizer enhanced, coated & high-polish
    • Stone Hardness: 8.5 on Mohs Scale. Will cut glass.

 

Diamonius - Simulated diamond jewelry Diamonius - Simulated diamond jewelryI have worn this ring once, on my right hand. It feels odd to have a diamond ring like the Blake Ring on my right hand, but oh does it look gorgeous!

This is the kind of ring that makes you smile; that makes you walk a little bit taller, as if you ruled the world. It is always nice to go back to my comfort zone after a fun day of missing half of my dress (joke by my dear husband and two guy friends thanks to this dress).

Of course it will never rival my engagement and weddings rings. Nothing could, and nothing will.

 

- GET IT -

Find Diamonius online.
Blake Ring: $139.99

- GET SOCIAL -

Follow Diamonius on Facebook and Twitter!

Stay in touch
Facebook || Twitter || Google+ || Pinterest

Disclosure: This was not a paid post. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review.

25 Comments
  • Alisha Kostiuk
    April 4, 2013

    This ring is beautiful. I love the purple!

  • mel
    April 4, 2013

    That is so gorgeous! I love it!! Just beautiful!

  • Molly
    April 4, 2013

    Omg, I’m drooling right now! I LOVE LOVE LOVE that ring, purple is my absolute favorite. Ugh, I’m heading over now to check out Diamonius, then I’m going to point my husband that direction, lol :) Thanks for sharing!

  • shelly
    April 4, 2013

    That is such a beautiful color! I love rings that look like they are REAL but are far cheaper. I can’t afford it on my budget.

  • Gena
    April 4, 2013

    That ring is STUNNING!!! I love it!

  • Amber Edwards
    April 4, 2013

    Wow, it is simply stunning! I love the shine and color. Very beautiful.

  • julieann r
    April 4, 2013

    Beautiful selections….thanks for turning me on to a place to get fine jewelry without spending a fortune.

  • maria @ close tohome
    April 4, 2013

    they look so real. need to send this website to my husband!

  • Cheryl
    April 4, 2013

    What a beautiful ring! I also have to tell you that I love your writing style! I always enjoy reading your posts.

  • Misfit Momma
    April 4, 2013

    What a gorgeous ring! I think it would almost be too much for me, but I checked out their site and I really love the Uma ring… and multiple others! My wedding ring broke a few years ago and I’d to replace it.

  • LaVonne
    April 4, 2013

    That looks lovely on you. That purple really makes it pop!

  • Liz @ A Nut in a Nutshell
    April 4, 2013

    That’s so delicate and just exquisite!

  • Sarah De Diego (Journeys of The Zoo)
    April 4, 2013

    Just browsed their site and I think that I would have gotten the one you did too. Purple is so versatile. Great review.

    Saw your “about me” section. Chips with salsa and lime. Mmm, one of the many things I always miss about Mexico :)

    Besos, Sarah
    Blogger at Journeys of The Zoo

    • Sofia
      April 4, 2013

      Chips with hot sauce and lime is the BEST!! Wish I had some right now :)

  • Crystal @ Surviving a Teacher's Salary
    April 4, 2013

    Wow that is just beautiful!

  • Alaina Bullock
    April 4, 2013

    What a beautiful ring! This is the first I have heard of this site, and I am headed to look around now!

  • MzBaker
    April 4, 2013

    Beautiful Ring, I love it on the plants!

  • Jennifer
    April 4, 2013

    wow, those rings look so beautiful!

  • deb
    April 4, 2013

    Simulated diamonds are probably best for me since I tend to lose jewelry. The ring is really pretty.

  • Nicole w/ Mama to 4 Blessings
    April 4, 2013

    I like the colors and how it shimmers. Very elegant!

  • Kayla @ TheEclecticElement
    April 4, 2013

    You had my attention at purple! And jewelry! Oh boy, now I’m REALLY interested ^.^ That ring is truly gorgeous-It definitely sparkles.

  • Ring for heR
    April 6, 2013

    My wife’s birthday is next week. I was looking for a ring for her, so to diamonius.com will I proceed.

  • Susan E McNeill
    April 8, 2013

    This is beautiful!

  • Ashley Morrissey
    April 9, 2013

    Oh wow, gorgeous!!

  • Tammy S
    April 15, 2013

    I love the ring! I love jewelry and love how it can change your whole look.