From PDX with Love

Fun Time Dog Shop -Review/Giveaway CLOSED

Fun Time Dog Shop LLC was created with two goals in mind. First, to help support some of the over 6 million dogs who are homeless and placed in shelters or with rescue groups each year. Second, is to offer high quality products, that people and their dogs actually use, at reasonable prices.”

Excerpt taken from FunTimeDogShop.com

.

Fun Time Dog Shop is a shop for fur babies and, us, their parents. They offer everything from treats, walking accessories, bath products, anything your fur baby would ever need! Not only do they offer the top of the top at low prices, all their profits are donated to non-profit dog rescue groups. And as a mommy to my pound fur baby, this is really important and close to my heart. If it weren’t for companies like Fun Time Dog Shop Scratch wouldn’t be part of my family. I had the honor to reviewing two of their products: the Leash Luggage and the Port-A-Poo (love the name!).

And this is Scratch, ignoring the camera, modeling us his new toys!

.

Leash Luggage:

  • Attaches to all style of leashes – nylon, leather, or flexi.
  • Holds your recycled plastic bags for doggie clean up.
  • Velcro sealed pocket for treats, money storage or other needs.
  • Attached Key Ring & Walker ID Card.
  • Durable nylon material

.
I really like my leash luggage. It really comes in handy. The front pocket is big enough to fit a small wallet. You could also use it for your pup’s treats. I could put my keys on the key ring if I had any (I think my keys are somewhere in Mt. Hood, but i digress). The bigger pocket is where you can store the plastic bags for all the dog doo.

We have a flexi leash. Using both the leash luggage and the port-a-poo at the same time and so close together makes the luggage accesories hit Scratch on the back. We are going to have to move the leash luggage to the handle. It attaches using velcro stripes and it also has a longer velcro stripe that could be used to attach to other surfaces. The leash handle might get a bit crowded but it’d be better a bit over crowded than having it hit Scratch over and over!

And you could also carry this little pouch on your belt! And now you could also store your phone in it too! No way would I leave my phone in the leash luggage while it is attached to the leash.

.

Port-A-Poo:

Port-A-Poo (gotta love the name!) is the dog waste-bag-hands-free-sanitary-carrier solution for carrying your dog’s doo. No more holding your dog’s waste while on a walk. Easily secures to any leash or Flexi Lead.

I really like the port-a-poo and it comes in so handy! I really hate having to walk around with a plastic bag full of Scratch’s doo! Oh, so attractive, not! We are going to have to move ours a bit higher so that the bag won’t hit Scratch over and over. Imagine if the bag breaks and then Scratch gets all stinky, and then it is me the one that has to give him a bath!

It is really easy to use:  flip the latch open, lay your filled poo bag across the teeth, and snap it shut! Simple enough for young children to use!

This is a great alternative to putting the port-a-poo on the leash! It might not work out so well if it is your 2 year old holding the leash!

.

.

GET IT-
Visit the Fun Time Dog Shop website and see for your self all of the amazing products they have to offer!

– WIN IT -
Fun Time Dog Shop is offering one of From PDX with Love’s readers their own Leash Luggage and Port-A-Poo (in your color choice)!!

Rules
Open to the USA only
.
Contest ends September 15th, 11:59pm PST.
Leave a comment for each entry.
You must be 18 years or older.
Please
add your email in at least one of your comments.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

.

MANDATORY ENTRY

Visit Fun Time Dog Shop, look around, and tell us what else you’d like to get!

Extra entries:

  • Like From PDX with Love on Facebook +4
  • Friend Fun Time Dog Shop on Facebook +4
  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter +5
  • Blog about The Bruiser Memorial 5K, come back and leave the link to your post in your comment +6
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love RSS Feed +4
  • DONATE to The Bruiser Memorial 5K for canine cancer research $1 = 10 entries (donate through the paypal widget on the sidebar)
  • Tweet about this giveaway: #win FunTimeDogShop.com leash accesories for ur furbabies!! @frompdxwithlove #giveaway #contest http://bit.ly/aGscDs ENDS 9/16 twice a day (please add a link to the tweet) +1 each
  • Tweet about The Bruiser Memorial 5K #donate help us raise funds for The Bruiser Memorial 5K for Canine Cancer Research http://bit.ly/bi279G  @frompdxwithlove #RT #pets -3 times a day (please add a link to the tweet) +2 each

.

Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email, so please, make sure you leave your email so that I can contact you. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received the Leash Luggage and the Port-A-Poo for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and where in no way influenced by Fun Time Dog Shop.

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
31st August 2010

Your Comments:

  1. September 1, 2010 at 11:15 am

    Following you on Twitter (@Cheapskate4Life) and would like the Walk N Water system

  2. September 1, 2010 at 11:16 am

    New “Liker” on Facebook

    cheapskate4life at hotmail.com

  3. September 1, 2010 at 11:17 am

    New “Liker” on Facebook #2

    cheapskate4life at hotmail.com

  4. September 1, 2010 at 11:18 am

    New “Liker” on Facebook #3

    cheapskate4life at hotmail.com

  5. September 1, 2010 at 11:18 am

    New “Liker” on Facebook #4

    cheapskate4life at hotmail.com

  6. September 1, 2010 at 12:32 pm

    i <3 the fun time dog shop! sarah is just incredible in all the work she does for rescue! and her products are amazing! (my guy loves the pumpkin blueberry treats, as do any of his friends he's shared with!)…sarah has also helped out the shelter where we got our rescue just up here in seattle, so thanks so much for taking the time to review fun time and do the giveaway!

  7. September 1, 2010 at 12:44 pm

    I absolutely LOVE Fun Time Dog Shop and what they are doing for homeless pups!! I would love to own a leash luggage. So convenient!!! And those Palm Puppies-HOW ADORABLE!!!!

    I do not tweet-do I have to use Twitter to enter this contest?

  8. September 1, 2010 at 12:45 pm

    I would like both of these items for walking my dogs-hate carrying the poop bags
    that are usually old plastic grocery bags…but my DOGS would love some
    of many yummy treats that are available from Funtime dog shop.
    (which are also organic and healthy for them)

  9. September 1, 2010 at 2:18 pm

    Oooh, my dog Jack would LOVE the Organic Cotton Bumper Bed! (Shhh…I’ve bookmarked the page for Christmas and he doesn’t know it!) :)

    Thanks..both of these products would be sooo great to have for our walks!
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  10. September 1, 2010 at 2:20 pm

    I LIKE From PDX with Love on Facebook!
    (Heather S Chaffer)
    #1
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  11. September 1, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    I LIKE From PDX with Love on Facebook!
    (Heather S Chaffer)
    #2
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  12. September 1, 2010 at 2:22 pm

    I LIKE From PDX with Love on Facebook!
    (Heather S Chaffer)
    #3
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  13. September 1, 2010 at 2:22 pm

    I LIKE From PDX with Love on Facebook!
    (Heather S Chaffer)
    #4
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  14. September 1, 2010 at 2:23 pm

    I follow you on Twitter as hybroanglid.
    #1
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  15. September 1, 2010 at 2:23 pm

    I follow you on Twitter as hybroanglid.
    #2
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  16. September 1, 2010 at 2:24 pm

    I follow you on Twitter as hybroanglid.
    #3
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  17. September 1, 2010 at 2:24 pm

    I follow you on Twitter as hybroanglid.
    #4
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  18. September 1, 2010 at 2:24 pm

    I follow you on Twitter as hybroanglid.
    #5
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  19. September 1, 2010 at 2:26 pm

    I tweeted!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22741884873
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  20. September 1, 2010 at 2:28 pm

    I tweeted about the Bruiser Memorial 5K!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22741974127
    #1
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  21. September 1, 2010 at 2:28 pm

    I tweeted about the Bruiser Memorial 5K!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22741974127
    #2
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  22. September 2, 2010 at 2:56 am

    I tweeted about the Bruiser Memorial 5 K today!
    #1
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22785612850
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  23. September 2, 2010 at 2:56 am

    I tweeted about the Bruiser Memorial 5 K today!
    #2
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22785612850
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  24. September 2, 2010 at 2:59 am

    Daily tweet for this giveaway!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22785742775
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  25. September 2, 2010 at 7:18 am

    I LOVE this idea! I will have to go order it if I don’t win! I also like the Fydo Waterproof Collars – they’d be great to have for my 2 pups!

  26. September 2, 2010 at 7:19 am

    I Like From PDX with Love on Facebook (Liz Ta. Ne.) – #1

  27. September 2, 2010 at 7:20 am

    I Like From PDX with Love on Facebook (Liz Ta. Ne.) – #2

  28. September 2, 2010 at 7:21 am

    I Like From PDX with Love on Facebook (Liz Ta. Ne.) – #3

  29. September 2, 2010 at 7:22 am

    I Like From PDX with Love on Facebook (Liz Ta. Ne.) – #4

  30. September 2, 2010 at 7:44 am

    I subscribe via Google Reader (Giant Sis)
    wilburnnewsome atyahoodotcom

  31. September 2, 2010 at 8:35 am

    I checked out the site and I really like the collapsible dog bowl, it would be great while travelling.

  32. September 2, 2010 at 9:04 am

    i like the buddy biscuits- treat in a tote
    tcogbill at live dot com

  33. September 2, 2010 at 9:05 am

    i like PDX on fb 1
    tcogbill at live dot com

  34. September 2, 2010 at 9:05 am

    i like PDX on fb 2
    tcogbill at live dot com

  35. September 2, 2010 at 9:05 am

    i like PDX on fb 3
    tcogbill at live dot com

  36. September 2, 2010 at 9:06 am

    i like PDX on fb 4
    tcogbill at live dot com

  37. September 2, 2010 at 9:06 am

    i like fun time dog on fb 1

    tcogbill at live dot com

  38. September 2, 2010 at 9:07 am

    i like fun time dog on fb 2

    tcogbill at live dot com

  39. September 2, 2010 at 9:07 am

    i like fun time dog on fb 3

    tcogbill at live dot com

  40. September 2, 2010 at 9:07 am

    i like fun time dog on fb 4

    tcogbill at live dot com

  41. September 2, 2010 at 9:08 am

    i follow PDX on twitter 1

    tcogbill at live dot com

  42. September 2, 2010 at 9:09 am

    i follow PDX on twitter 2

    tcogbill at live dot com

  43. September 2, 2010 at 9:09 am

    i follow PDX on twitter 3

    tcogbill at live dot com

  44. September 2, 2010 at 9:09 am

    i follow PDX on twitter 4

    tcogbill at live dot com

  45. September 2, 2010 at 9:09 am

    i follow PDX on twitter 5

    tcogbill at live dot com

  46. September 2, 2010 at 9:24 am

    Following you on twitter #2

  47. September 2, 2010 at 9:25 am

    Following you on twitter #3 (@Cheapskate4Life)

  48. September 2, 2010 at 9:25 am

    Following you on twitter #4 (@Cheapskate4Life)

  49. September 2, 2010 at 9:27 am

    Following you on twitter #5 (@Cheapskate4Life)

  50. September 2, 2010 at 9:27 am

    Friended Fun Time Dog Shop on facebook (Emma Baumann) #1

  51. September 2, 2010 at 9:28 am

    Friended Fun Time Dog Shop on facebook (Emma Baumann) #2

  52. September 2, 2010 at 9:28 am

    Friended Fun Time Dog Shop on facebook (Emma Baumann) #3

  53. September 2, 2010 at 9:29 am

    Friended Fun Time Dog Shop on facebook (Emma Baumann) #4

  54. September 2, 2010 at 8:08 pm

    I like the Walk ‘n Water pet canteen

    lkish77123 at gmail dot com

  55. September 3, 2010 at 3:33 am

    Daily tweet for this giveaway!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22876245678
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  56. September 3, 2010 at 3:34 am

    Daily tweet for Bruiser 5K!
    #1
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22876313114
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  57. September 3, 2010 at 3:34 am

    Daily tweet for Bruiser 5K!
    #2
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22876313114
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  58. September 3, 2010 at 7:27 pm

    I think the port-a-poo is ingenius!

  59. September 3, 2010 at 7:27 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on FB #1

  60. September 3, 2010 at 7:28 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on FB #2

  61. September 3, 2010 at 7:28 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on FB #3

  62. September 3, 2010 at 7:28 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on FB #4

  63. September 3, 2010 at 7:29 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love RSS feed #1

  64. September 3, 2010 at 7:30 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love RSS feed #2

  65. September 3, 2010 at 7:30 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love RSS feed #3

  66. September 3, 2010 at 7:31 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love RSS feed #4

  67. September 4, 2010 at 4:26 am

    Daily tweet for Bruiser 5K!
    #1
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22968728507
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  68. September 4, 2010 at 4:26 am

    Daily tweet for Bruiser 5K!
    #2
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22968728507
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  69. September 4, 2010 at 4:28 am

    Daily tweet for this giveaway!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22968747595
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  70. September 4, 2010 at 7:24 am

    I would like to try their totally natural shampoo, and the ear and eye wipes.
    chelsreb(at)aol(dot)com

  71. September 4, 2010 at 7:26 am

    I’m following pdx on twitter as @bmom76
    chelsreb(at)aol(dot)com

  72. September 4, 2010 at 7:29 am

    I’m following pdx on twitter as @bmom76 #2
    chelsreb(at)aol(dot)com

  73. September 4, 2010 at 7:31 am

    I’m following pdx on twitter as @bmom76 #3
    chelsreb(at)aol(dot)com

  74. September 4, 2010 at 7:32 am

    I’m following pdx on twitter as @bmom76 #4
    chelsreb(at)aol(dot)com

  75. September 4, 2010 at 7:34 am

    I’m following pdx on twitter as @bmom76 #5
    chelsreb(at)aol(dot)com

  76. September 4, 2010 at 7:36 am

    I subscribe to you rss feed with google reader
    chelsreb(at)aol(dot)com

  77. September 4, 2010 at 7:38 am

    I subscribe to you rss feed with google reader
    chelsreb(at)aol(dot)com
    #2

  78. September 4, 2010 at 7:39 am

    I subscribe to you rss feed with google reader
    chelsreb(at)aol(dot)com
    #3

  79. September 4, 2010 at 7:40 am

    I subscribe to you rss feed with google reader
    chelsreb(at)aol(dot)com
    #4

  80. September 4, 2010 at 7:42 am

    I tweeted about the giveaway as @bmom76
    http://twitter.com/bmom76/status/22979204636
    chelsreb(at)aol(dot)com

  81. September 4, 2010 at 7:47 am

    Tweeted for Bruiser 5k as @bmom76
    http://twitter.com/bmom76/status/22981325853
    chelsreb(at)aol(dot)com

  82. September 4, 2010 at 7:49 am

    Tweet for Bruiser 5k as @bmom76 #2
    http://twitter.com/bmom76/status/22981325853
    chelsreb(at)aol(dot)com

  83. September 4, 2010 at 7:20 pm

    This would be such an awesome gift for my brother and his dog! Such a fabulous idea – wish I thought of it.

  84. September 4, 2010 at 7:49 pm

    There is way too many fun things that I have decided I now need for my dogs!! I love the treat bags and the water bottle holder too! The eco friendly waste bags are awesome too because they are better for the environment.

    kristen [at] ladybug-blessings [dot] com

  85. September 4, 2010 at 7:50 pm

    Liked them on facebook #1

  86. September 4, 2010 at 7:51 pm

    Liked them on facebook #2

  87. September 4, 2010 at 7:51 pm

    Liked them on facebook #3

  88. September 4, 2010 at 7:52 pm

    Liked them (for all of those likes, I mean I liked you) on facebook # 4

  89. September 4, 2010 at 7:52 pm

    Friended them on facebook #1

  90. September 4, 2010 at 7:53 pm

    Friended them on facebook #2

  91. September 4, 2010 at 7:53 pm

    Friended them on facebook #3

  92. September 4, 2010 at 7:54 pm

    Friended them on facebook #4

  93. September 4, 2010 at 7:54 pm

    I follow you on twitter # 1

  94. September 4, 2010 at 7:55 pm

    I follow you on twitter # 2

  95. September 4, 2010 at 7:55 pm

    I follow you on twitter # 3

  96. September 4, 2010 at 7:56 pm

    I follow you on twitter # 4

  97. September 4, 2010 at 7:57 pm

    I follow you on twitter # 5

  98. September 5, 2010 at 8:12 am

    Daily tweet for this giveaway!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/23065772090
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  99. September 5, 2010 at 8:13 am

    Daily tweet for Bruiser 5K!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/23065906825
    #1
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  100. September 5, 2010 at 8:14 am

    Daily tweet for Bruiser 5K!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/23065906825
    #2
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  101. September 5, 2010 at 2:35 pm

    I liked the water bottle buddies piggy.

  102. September 6, 2010 at 3:56 pm

    I like the bumble bee dog puzzle I hope my dog doesn’t destroy it

  103. September 6, 2010 at 3:59 pm

    From PDX with Love on Facebook #1

  104. September 6, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    From PDX with Love on Facebook 2

  105. September 6, 2010 at 4:01 pm

    From PDX with Love on Facebook 3

  106. September 6, 2010 at 4:01 pm

    From PDX with Love on Facebook +4

  107. September 6, 2010 at 4:02 pm

    added Time Dog Shop on Facebook 1

  108. September 6, 2010 at 4:03 pm

    added Time Dog Shop on Facebook 2

  109. September 6, 2010 at 4:03 pm

    added Time Dog Shop on Facebook 3

  110. September 6, 2010 at 4:03 pm

    added Time Dog Shop on Facebook 4

  111. September 6, 2010 at 4:04 pm

    following PDX with Love on Twitter

  112. September 6, 2010 at 4:05 pm

    following PDX with Love on Twitter 2

  113. September 6, 2010 at 4:05 pm

    following PDX with Love on Twitter 3

  114. September 6, 2010 at 4:06 pm

    following PDX with Love on Twitter 4

  115. September 6, 2010 at 4:06 pm

    following PDX with Love on Twitter 5

  116. September 6, 2010 at 6:42 pm
  117. September 6, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    I follow on twitter @desmoinesdealin

  118. September 7, 2010 at 2:06 am

    Daily tweet for this giveaway!
    #1
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/23222114349
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  119. September 7, 2010 at 2:07 am

    Bruiser 5K tweet!
    #1
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/23220786220
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  120. September 7, 2010 at 2:08 am

    Bruiser 5K tweet!
    #2
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/23220786220
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  121. September 7, 2010 at 10:56 am

    I like the Walk ‘n Water Pet Canteen – thanks for the contest

  122. September 8, 2010 at 5:54 am

    Daily tweet for giveaway!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/23911180883
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  123. September 8, 2010 at 5:55 am

    Daily tweet for Bruiser 5K!
    #1
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/23911258064
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  124. September 8, 2010 at 5:55 am

    Daily tweet for Bruiser 5K!
    #2
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/23911258064
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  125. September 8, 2010 at 2:51 pm

    My dogs and I like the front seat safety barrier, it would keep us all safe! This contest is so much fun, thanks!

  126. September 8, 2010 at 7:14 pm

    I would love to get the Organic Cotton Bumper Bed

  127. September 8, 2010 at 7:47 pm

    like the alligator the plush tough toy

  128. September 9, 2010 at 4:54 am

    Daily tweet for this giveaway!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/24001902099
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  129. September 9, 2010 at 4:55 am

    Daily tweet for Bruiser 5K!
    #1
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/24001876529
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  130. September 9, 2010 at 4:55 am

    Daily tweet for Bruiser 5K!
    #2
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/24001876529
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  131. September 9, 2010 at 5:34 pm

    I subscribe via RSS feed (#1)

  132. September 9, 2010 at 5:35 pm

    I subscribe via RSS feed (#2)
    wilburnnewsome atyahoodotcom

  133. September 9, 2010 at 5:36 pm

    I subscribe via RSS feed (#3)

  134. September 10, 2010 at 6:23 am

    I like the Big Sky Blankets! I think I would even try and snuggle up with this..looks so soft!

  135. September 11, 2010 at 5:49 am

    Daily tweet for this giveaway!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/24191361454
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  136. September 11, 2010 at 5:50 am

    Daily tweet for Bruiser 5K!
    #1
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/24191437974
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  137. September 11, 2010 at 5:50 am

    Daily tweet for Bruiser 5K!
    #2
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/24191437974
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  138. September 13, 2010 at 6:37 am

    Daily tweet!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/24382813562
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  139. September 13, 2010 at 6:39 am

    Daily tweet for Bruiser 5K!
    #1
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/24382795518
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  140. September 13, 2010 at 6:40 am

    Daily tweet for Bruiser 5K!
    #2
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/24382795518
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  141. September 13, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    I’d also like to have a Cool Lap Collapsible Dog Bowl.

  142. September 13, 2010 at 1:42 pm

    I love the Salmon Sushi Rolls, adorable!

  143. September 13, 2010 at 2:09 pm

    the bumper bed mverno@roadrunner.com

  144. September 13, 2010 at 3:04 pm

    Following you on Facebook and friended you!

  145. September 13, 2010 at 3:11 pm

    Cranimals Zendog Calming Biscuits

  146. September 13, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    Pansy the Pug loves the Pastel Puppy pal.

  147. September 13, 2010 at 5:57 pm

    I like the Nature Nap by West Paw Design in Cardinal Red.

  148. September 13, 2010 at 6:26 pm

    Dog Twister Puzzle

  149. September 13, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on Facebook #1

  150. September 13, 2010 at 6:56 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on Facebook #2

  151. September 13, 2010 at 6:57 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on Facebook #3

  152. September 13, 2010 at 6:58 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on Facebook #4

  153. September 13, 2010 at 10:51 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on Facebook!!

  154. September 13, 2010 at 10:52 pm

    I Friended Fun Time Dog Shop on Facebook !!

  155. September 14, 2010 at 6:15 am

    I like the front seat safety barrier
    Thank you
    tatertot374@sbcglobal.net

  156. September 14, 2010 at 6:27 am

    Oh my gosh the dog bowls that collapse would be perfect for us!! We are always going to the park and needing water.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  157. September 14, 2010 at 4:14 pm

    I like everything on this website. I am deaf. I have a service dog. He goes everywhere with me. This webiste has a lot of things that will assist me and my dog.
    pick me
    noears@cox.net

  158. September 14, 2010 at 6:04 pm

    like on fb

  159. September 14, 2010 at 6:05 pm

    befriended on fb

  160. September 14, 2010 at 6:26 pm

    Liked the dodo bird toy.
    thischickychick(at)yahoo(dot)com

  161. September 14, 2010 at 6:44 pm

    LOVE the Organic Cotton Bumper Bed

  162. September 14, 2010 at 8:27 pm

    Tweeted here.

  163. September 14, 2010 at 8:27 pm

    Tweeted here.

  164. September 14, 2010 at 8:29 pm

    Tweeted about 5k BM here.

  165. September 14, 2010 at 8:30 pm

    Tweeted about 5k BM here

  166. September 14, 2010 at 8:31 pm

    Tweeted about 5k BM here.

  167. September 14, 2010 at 8:31 pm

    Tweeted about 5k BM here

  168. September 14, 2010 at 8:32 pm

    Tweeted about 5k BM here.

  169. September 14, 2010 at 8:32 pm

    Tweeted about 5k BM here

  170. September 14, 2010 at 8:33 pm

    following you on twitter (as juicedrink)

  171. September 14, 2010 at 8:33 pm

    following you on twitter (as juicedrink) 2

  172. September 14, 2010 at 8:34 pm

    following you on twitter (as juicedrink) 3

  173. September 14, 2010 at 8:34 pm

    following you on twitter (as juicedrink) 4

  174. September 14, 2010 at 8:35 pm

    following you on twitter (as juicedrink) 5

  175. September 14, 2010 at 8:43 pm

    Blogged here.

  176. September 14, 2010 at 8:43 pm

    Blogged here

  177. September 14, 2010 at 8:45 pm

    Blogged here..

  178. September 14, 2010 at 8:46 pm

    Blogged here

  179. September 14, 2010 at 8:47 pm

    Blogged here. .

  180. September 14, 2010 at 8:47 pm

    Blogged here. ..

  181. September 14, 2010 at 11:50 pm

    I’d love to try the Shammy Towel. wgbc1446[at]yahoo[dot]com

  182. September 15, 2010 at 4:48 am

    Let’s see…

    I “liked” From PDX with Love on Facebook…
    I am a “friend” of Fun Time Dog Shop on Facebook…
    I do not have a BLOG, but I am a FUNDRAISER for the Bruiser 5k: (and anyone reading this response should go donate NOW!!!! IT’S FOR THE DOGS!!!)
    http://thebruiser5k.com/debra-roseman-p-395.html

    I write about the Bruiser EVERY DAY on Facebook… and have since about August 1!!!!!

    Also have a video for the Bruiser here:
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nGSuiCD3e6w

    I really love the Fun Time Dog Shop and all that Sarah does! Amazing! My new puppy really really wants a Nina Ottosson toy but we haven’t decided which one to start with yet. ;o)

  183. September 15, 2010 at 8:49 pm

    the smart dog puzzle would be cool
    dawn1966@gmail.com

  184. September 15, 2010 at 10:56 pm

    I would like the Hide-A-Squirrel

  185. September 15, 2010 at 10:59 pm

    #1
    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @joycorgi

  186. September 15, 2010 at 10:59 pm

    #2
    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @joycorgi

  187. September 15, 2010 at 11:00 pm

    #3

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @joycorgi

  188. September 15, 2010 at 11:00 pm

    #4

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @joycorgi

  189. September 15, 2010 at 11:00 pm

    #5

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @joycorgi

  190. September 16, 2010 at 7:43 pm

    The Organic Cotton Bumper Bed looks uber comfy!

  191. September 16, 2010 at 7:46 pm

    Like you on FB. SalanderServant 1

  192. September 16, 2010 at 7:46 pm

    Like you on FB. SalanderServant 2

  193. September 16, 2010 at 7:47 pm

    Like you on FB. SalanderServant 3

  194. September 16, 2010 at 7:48 pm

    Like you on FB. SalanderServant 4

  195. September 16, 2010 at 7:50 pm

    Follow you on Twitter. Fatally_Flayed 1

  196. September 16, 2010 at 7:51 pm

    Follow you on Twitter. Fatally_Flayed 2

  197. September 16, 2010 at 7:53 pm

    Follow you on Twitter. Fatally_Flayed 3

  198. September 16, 2010 at 7:53 pm

    Brutus loves the Hide a Squirrel!
    fatmeatloaf1 at gmail dot com

  199. September 16, 2010 at 7:55 pm

    Following you on Twitter
    @fatmeatloaf1

  200. September 16, 2010 at 7:55 pm

    Follow you on Twitter. Fatally_Flayed 4

  201. September 16, 2010 at 7:57 pm

    Follow you on Twitter. Fatally_Flayed 5

  202. September 16, 2010 at 7:57 pm

    Friend requested Fun Tiome Dog Shop on Facebook (Brutus Duffy).

  203. September 16, 2010 at 7:59 pm

    Friended the Dog Shop on FB. SalanderServant 1

  204. September 16, 2010 at 7:59 pm

    Friended the Dog Shop on FB. SalanderServant 2

  205. September 16, 2010 at 7:59 pm
  206. September 16, 2010 at 8:03 pm

    Tweeted about the Bruiser Memorial 5K-
    http://twitter.com/fatmeatloaf1/status/24723888676

    I lost 4 dogs to bone cancer.

  207. September 16, 2010 at 8:05 pm

    Friended the Dog Shop on FB. SalanderServant 3

  208. September 16, 2010 at 8:05 pm

    Friended the Dog Shop on FB. SalanderServant 4

  209. September 16, 2010 at 8:06 pm

    RSS feed subscriber. 1

  210. September 16, 2010 at 8:07 pm

    RSS feed subscriber. 2

  211. September 16, 2010 at 8:07 pm

    RSS feed subscriber. 3

  212. September 16, 2010 at 8:07 pm

    RSS feed subscriber. 4

  213. September 16, 2010 at 10:08 pm

    I’d love to get the Alligator Tough Plush Toy for my Heidi.

  214. September 16, 2010 at 11:00 pm

    Hide-A-Squirrel looks like loads of fun!
    cmanventuresinc(at)gmail(dot)com

  215. September 16, 2010 at 11:13 pm

    Organic Cotton Bumper Bed would be a favorite of my Dog Larz
    mightynaynay(at)cs.com

UA-17582447-1