Fun Time Dog Shop -Review/Giveaway CLOSED

By Tuesday, August 31, 2010 217 No tags Permalink 0

Fun Time Dog Shop LLC was created with two goals in mind. First, to help support some of the over 6 million dogs who are homeless and placed in shelters or with rescue groups each year. Second, is to offer high quality products, that people and their dogs actually use, at reasonable prices.”

Excerpt taken from FunTimeDogShop.com

.

Fun Time Dog Shop is a shop for fur babies and, us, their parents. They offer everything from treats, walking accessories, bath products, anything your fur baby would ever need! Not only do they offer the top of the top at low prices, all their profits are donated to non-profit dog rescue groups. And as a mommy to my pound fur baby, this is really important and close to my heart. If it weren’t for companies like Fun Time Dog Shop Scratch wouldn’t be part of my family. I had the honor to reviewing two of their products: the Leash Luggage and the Port-A-Poo (love the name!).

And this is Scratch, ignoring the camera, modeling us his new toys!

.

Leash Luggage:

  • Attaches to all style of leashes – nylon, leather, or flexi.
  • Holds your recycled plastic bags for doggie clean up.
  • Velcro sealed pocket for treats, money storage or other needs.
  • Attached Key Ring & Walker ID Card.
  • Durable nylon material

.
I really like my leash luggage. It really comes in handy. The front pocket is big enough to fit a small wallet. You could also use it for your pup’s treats. I could put my keys on the key ring if I had any (I think my keys are somewhere in Mt. Hood, but i digress). The bigger pocket is where you can store the plastic bags for all the dog doo.

We have a flexi leash. Using both the leash luggage and the port-a-poo at the same time and so close together makes the luggage accesories hit Scratch on the back. We are going to have to move the leash luggage to the handle. It attaches using velcro stripes and it also has a longer velcro stripe that could be used to attach to other surfaces. The leash handle might get a bit crowded but it’d be better a bit over crowded than having it hit Scratch over and over!

And you could also carry this little pouch on your belt! And now you could also store your phone in it too! No way would I leave my phone in the leash luggage while it is attached to the leash.

.

Port-A-Poo:

Port-A-Poo (gotta love the name!) is the dog waste-bag-hands-free-sanitary-carrier solution for carrying your dog’s doo. No more holding your dog’s waste while on a walk. Easily secures to any leash or Flexi Lead.

I really like the port-a-poo and it comes in so handy! I really hate having to walk around with a plastic bag full of Scratch’s doo! Oh, so attractive, not! We are going to have to move ours a bit higher so that the bag won’t hit Scratch over and over. Imagine if the bag breaks and then Scratch gets all stinky, and then it is me the one that has to give him a bath!

It is really easy to use:  flip the latch open, lay your filled poo bag across the teeth, and snap it shut! Simple enough for young children to use!

This is a great alternative to putting the port-a-poo on the leash! It might not work out so well if it is your 2 year old holding the leash!

.

.

GET IT-
Visit the Fun Time Dog Shop website and see for your self all of the amazing products they have to offer!

– WIN IT -
Fun Time Dog Shop is offering one of From PDX with Love’s readers their own Leash Luggage and Port-A-Poo (in your color choice)!!

Rules
Open to the USA only
.
Contest ends September 15th, 11:59pm PST.
Leave a comment for each entry.
You must be 18 years or older.
Please
add your email in at least one of your comments.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

.

MANDATORY ENTRY

Visit Fun Time Dog Shop, look around, and tell us what else you’d like to get!

Extra entries:

  • Like From PDX with Love on Facebook +4
  • Friend Fun Time Dog Shop on Facebook +4
  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter +5
  • Blog about The Bruiser Memorial 5K, come back and leave the link to your post in your comment +6
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love RSS Feed +4
  • DONATE to The Bruiser Memorial 5K for canine cancer research $1 = 10 entries (donate through the paypal widget on the sidebar)
  • Tweet about this giveaway: #win FunTimeDogShop.com leash accesories for ur furbabies!! @frompdxwithlove #giveaway #contest http://bit.ly/aGscDs ENDS 9/16 twice a day (please add a link to the tweet) +1 each
  • Tweet about The Bruiser Memorial 5K #donate help us raise funds for The Bruiser Memorial 5K for Canine Cancer Research http://bit.ly/bi279G  @frompdxwithlove #RT #pets -3 times a day (please add a link to the tweet) +2 each

.

Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email, so please, make sure you leave your email so that I can contact you. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received the Leash Luggage and the Port-A-Poo for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and where in no way influenced by Fun Time Dog Shop.
217 Comments
  • Emma Baumann
    September 1, 2010

    Following you on Twitter (@Cheapskate4Life) and would like the Walk N Water system

  • Emma Baumann
    September 1, 2010

    New “Liker” on Facebook

    cheapskate4life at hotmail.com

  • Emma Baumann
    September 1, 2010

    New “Liker” on Facebook #2

    cheapskate4life at hotmail.com

  • Emma Baumann
    September 1, 2010

    New “Liker” on Facebook #3

    cheapskate4life at hotmail.com

  • Emma Baumann
    September 1, 2010

    New “Liker” on Facebook #4

    cheapskate4life at hotmail.com

  • kathleen
    September 1, 2010

    i <3 the fun time dog shop! sarah is just incredible in all the work she does for rescue! and her products are amazing! (my guy loves the pumpkin blueberry treats, as do any of his friends he's shared with!)…sarah has also helped out the shelter where we got our rescue just up here in seattle, so thanks so much for taking the time to review fun time and do the giveaway!

  • Elizabeth
    September 1, 2010

    I absolutely LOVE Fun Time Dog Shop and what they are doing for homeless pups!! I would love to own a leash luggage. So convenient!!! And those Palm Puppies-HOW ADORABLE!!!!

    I do not tweet-do I have to use Twitter to enter this contest?

  • Candace McMaster
    September 1, 2010

    I would like both of these items for walking my dogs-hate carrying the poop bags
    that are usually old plastic grocery bags…but my DOGS would love some
    of many yummy treats that are available from Funtime dog shop.
    (which are also organic and healthy for them)

  • Heather!
    September 1, 2010

    Oooh, my dog Jack would LOVE the Organic Cotton Bumper Bed! (Shhh…I’ve bookmarked the page for Christmas and he doesn’t know it!) :)

    Thanks..both of these products would be sooo great to have for our walks!
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 1, 2010

    I LIKE From PDX with Love on Facebook!
    (Heather S Chaffer)
    #1
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 1, 2010

    I LIKE From PDX with Love on Facebook!
    (Heather S Chaffer)
    #2
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 1, 2010

    I LIKE From PDX with Love on Facebook!
    (Heather S Chaffer)
    #3
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 1, 2010

    I LIKE From PDX with Love on Facebook!
    (Heather S Chaffer)
    #4
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 1, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter as hybroanglid.
    #1
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 1, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter as hybroanglid.
    #2
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 1, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter as hybroanglid.
    #3
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 1, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter as hybroanglid.
    #4
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 1, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter as hybroanglid.
    #5
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 1, 2010

    I tweeted!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22741884873
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 1, 2010

    I tweeted about the Bruiser Memorial 5K!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22741974127
    #1
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 1, 2010

    I tweeted about the Bruiser Memorial 5K!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22741974127
    #2
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 2, 2010

    I tweeted about the Bruiser Memorial 5 K today!
    #1
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22785612850
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 2, 2010

    I tweeted about the Bruiser Memorial 5 K today!
    #2
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22785612850
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 2, 2010

    Daily tweet for this giveaway!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22785742775
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Elizabeth N
    September 2, 2010

    I LOVE this idea! I will have to go order it if I don’t win! I also like the Fydo Waterproof Collars – they’d be great to have for my 2 pups!

  • Elizabeth N
    September 2, 2010

    I Like From PDX with Love on Facebook (Liz Ta. Ne.) – #1

  • Elizabeth N
    September 2, 2010

    I Like From PDX with Love on Facebook (Liz Ta. Ne.) – #2

  • Elizabeth N
    September 2, 2010

    I Like From PDX with Love on Facebook (Liz Ta. Ne.) – #3

  • Elizabeth N
    September 2, 2010

    I Like From PDX with Love on Facebook (Liz Ta. Ne.) – #4

  • Elizabeth N
    September 2, 2010

    I subscribe via Google Reader (Giant Sis)
    wilburnnewsome atyahoodotcom

  • Talex
    September 2, 2010

    I checked out the site and I really like the collapsible dog bowl, it would be great while travelling.

  • tess
    September 2, 2010

    i like the buddy biscuits- treat in a tote
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 2, 2010

    i like PDX on fb 1
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 2, 2010

    i like PDX on fb 2
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 2, 2010

    i like PDX on fb 3
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 2, 2010

    i like PDX on fb 4
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 2, 2010

    i like fun time dog on fb 1

    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 2, 2010

    i like fun time dog on fb 2

    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 2, 2010

    i like fun time dog on fb 3

    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 2, 2010

    i like fun time dog on fb 4

    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 2, 2010

    i follow PDX on twitter 1

    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 2, 2010

    i follow PDX on twitter 2

    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 2, 2010

    i follow PDX on twitter 3

    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 2, 2010

    i follow PDX on twitter 4

    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 2, 2010

    i follow PDX on twitter 5

    tcogbill at live dot com

  • Emma B.
    September 2, 2010

    Following you on twitter #2

  • Emma B.
    September 2, 2010

    Following you on twitter #3 (@Cheapskate4Life)

  • Emma B.
    September 2, 2010

    Following you on twitter #4 (@Cheapskate4Life)

  • Emma B.
    September 2, 2010

    Following you on twitter #5 (@Cheapskate4Life)

  • Emma B.
    September 2, 2010

    Friended Fun Time Dog Shop on facebook (Emma Baumann) #1

  • Emma B.
    September 2, 2010

    Friended Fun Time Dog Shop on facebook (Emma Baumann) #2

  • Emma B.
    September 2, 2010

    Friended Fun Time Dog Shop on facebook (Emma Baumann) #3

  • Emma B.
    September 2, 2010

    Friended Fun Time Dog Shop on facebook (Emma Baumann) #4

  • Linda Kish
    September 2, 2010

    I like the Walk ‘n Water pet canteen

    lkish77123 at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 3, 2010

    Daily tweet for this giveaway!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22876245678
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 3, 2010

    Daily tweet for Bruiser 5K!
    #1
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22876313114
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 3, 2010

    Daily tweet for Bruiser 5K!
    #2
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22876313114
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Nikki
    September 3, 2010

    I think the port-a-poo is ingenius!

  • Nikki
    September 3, 2010

    I like From PDX with Love on FB #1

  • Nikki
    September 3, 2010

    I like From PDX with Love on FB #2

  • Nikki
    September 3, 2010

    I like From PDX with Love on FB #3

  • Nikki
    September 3, 2010

    I like From PDX with Love on FB #4

  • Nikki
    September 3, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love RSS feed #1

  • Nikki
    September 3, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love RSS feed #2

  • Nikki
    September 3, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love RSS feed #3

  • Nikki
    September 3, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love RSS feed #4

  • Heather!
    September 4, 2010

    Daily tweet for Bruiser 5K!
    #1
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22968728507
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 4, 2010

    Daily tweet for Bruiser 5K!
    #2
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22968728507
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 4, 2010

    Daily tweet for this giveaway!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/22968747595
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Chelsea
    September 4, 2010

    I would like to try their totally natural shampoo, and the ear and eye wipes.
    chelsreb(at)aol(dot)com

  • Chelsea
    September 4, 2010

    I’m following pdx on twitter as @bmom76
    chelsreb(at)aol(dot)com

  • Chelsea
    September 4, 2010

    I’m following pdx on twitter as @bmom76 #2
    chelsreb(at)aol(dot)com

  • Chelsea
    September 4, 2010

    I’m following pdx on twitter as @bmom76 #3
    chelsreb(at)aol(dot)com

  • Chelsea
    September 4, 2010

    I’m following pdx on twitter as @bmom76 #4
    chelsreb(at)aol(dot)com

  • Chelsea
    September 4, 2010

    I’m following pdx on twitter as @bmom76 #5
    chelsreb(at)aol(dot)com

  • Chelsea
    September 4, 2010

    I subscribe to you rss feed with google reader
    chelsreb(at)aol(dot)com

  • Chelsea
    September 4, 2010

    I subscribe to you rss feed with google reader
    chelsreb(at)aol(dot)com
    #2

  • Chelsea
    September 4, 2010

    I subscribe to you rss feed with google reader
    chelsreb(at)aol(dot)com
    #3

  • Chelsea
    September 4, 2010

    I subscribe to you rss feed with google reader
    chelsreb(at)aol(dot)com
    #4

  • Chelsea
    September 4, 2010

    I tweeted about the giveaway as @bmom76
    http://twitter.com/bmom76/status/22979204636
    chelsreb(at)aol(dot)com

  • Chelsea
    September 4, 2010

    Tweeted for Bruiser 5k as @bmom76
    http://twitter.com/bmom76/status/22981325853
    chelsreb(at)aol(dot)com

  • Chelsea
    September 4, 2010

    Tweet for Bruiser 5k as @bmom76 #2
    http://twitter.com/bmom76/status/22981325853
    chelsreb(at)aol(dot)com

  • Pam R
    September 4, 2010

    This would be such an awesome gift for my brother and his dog! Such a fabulous idea – wish I thought of it.

  • Kristen
    September 4, 2010

    There is way too many fun things that I have decided I now need for my dogs!! I love the treat bags and the water bottle holder too! The eco friendly waste bags are awesome too because they are better for the environment.

    kristen [at] ladybug-blessings [dot] com

  • Kristen
    September 4, 2010

    Liked them on facebook #1

  • Kristen
    September 4, 2010

    Liked them on facebook #2

  • Kristen
    September 4, 2010

    Liked them on facebook #3

  • Kristen
    September 4, 2010

    Liked them (for all of those likes, I mean I liked you) on facebook # 4

  • Kristen
    September 4, 2010

    Friended them on facebook #1

  • Kristen
    September 4, 2010

    Friended them on facebook #2

  • Kristen
    September 4, 2010

    Friended them on facebook #3

  • Kristen
    September 4, 2010

    Friended them on facebook #4

  • Kristen
    September 4, 2010

    I follow you on twitter # 1

  • Kristen
    September 4, 2010

    I follow you on twitter # 2

  • Kristen
    September 4, 2010

    I follow you on twitter # 3

  • Kristen
    September 4, 2010

    I follow you on twitter # 4

  • Kristen
    September 4, 2010

    I follow you on twitter # 5

  • Heather!
    September 5, 2010

    Daily tweet for this giveaway!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/23065772090
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 5, 2010

    Daily tweet for Bruiser 5K!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/23065906825
    #1
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 5, 2010

    Daily tweet for Bruiser 5K!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/23065906825
    #2
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • victoria lester
    September 5, 2010

    I liked the water bottle buddies piggy.

  • anita b
    September 6, 2010

    I like the bumble bee dog puzzle I hope my dog doesn’t destroy it

  • anita b
    September 6, 2010

    From PDX with Love on Facebook #1

  • anita b
    September 6, 2010

    From PDX with Love on Facebook 2

  • anita b
    September 6, 2010

    From PDX with Love on Facebook 3

  • anita b
    September 6, 2010

    From PDX with Love on Facebook +4

  • anita b
    September 6, 2010

    added Time Dog Shop on Facebook 1

  • anita b
    September 6, 2010

    added Time Dog Shop on Facebook 2

  • anita b
    September 6, 2010

    added Time Dog Shop on Facebook 3

  • anita b
    September 6, 2010

    added Time Dog Shop on Facebook 4

  • anita b
    September 6, 2010

    following PDX with Love on Twitter

  • anita b
    September 6, 2010

    following PDX with Love on Twitter 2

  • anita b
    September 6, 2010

    following PDX with Love on Twitter 3

  • anita b
    September 6, 2010

    following PDX with Love on Twitter 4

  • anita b
    September 6, 2010

    following PDX with Love on Twitter 5

  • Steph
    September 6, 2010

    I’d like to get this! http://funtimedogshop.com/item/Hide_A_Squirrel_/40

  • Steph
    September 6, 2010

    I follow on twitter @desmoinesdealin

  • Heather!
    September 7, 2010

    Daily tweet for this giveaway!
    #1
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/23222114349
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 7, 2010

    Bruiser 5K tweet!
    #1
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/23220786220
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 7, 2010

    Bruiser 5K tweet!
    #2
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/23220786220
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Rita
    September 7, 2010

    I like the Walk ‘n Water Pet Canteen – thanks for the contest

  • Heather!
    September 8, 2010

    Daily tweet for giveaway!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/23911180883
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 8, 2010

    Daily tweet for Bruiser 5K!
    #1
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/23911258064
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 8, 2010

    Daily tweet for Bruiser 5K!
    #2
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/23911258064
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Beth
    September 8, 2010

    My dogs and I like the front seat safety barrier, it would keep us all safe! This contest is so much fun, thanks!

  • sara
    September 8, 2010

    I would love to get the Organic Cotton Bumper Bed

  • polly
    September 8, 2010

    like the alligator the plush tough toy

  • Heather!
    September 9, 2010

    Daily tweet for this giveaway!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/24001902099
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 9, 2010

    Daily tweet for Bruiser 5K!
    #1
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/24001876529
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 9, 2010

    Daily tweet for Bruiser 5K!
    #2
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/24001876529
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Elizabeth N.
    September 9, 2010

    I subscribe via RSS feed (#1)

  • Elizabeth N.
    September 9, 2010

    I subscribe via RSS feed (#2)
    wilburnnewsome atyahoodotcom

  • Elizabeth N.
    September 9, 2010

    I subscribe via RSS feed (#3)

  • Paige / Crafty Giveaways
    September 10, 2010

    I like the Big Sky Blankets! I think I would even try and snuggle up with this..looks so soft!

  • Heather!
    September 11, 2010

    Daily tweet for this giveaway!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/24191361454
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 11, 2010

    Daily tweet for Bruiser 5K!
    #1
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/24191437974
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 11, 2010

    Daily tweet for Bruiser 5K!
    #2
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/24191437974
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 13, 2010

    Daily tweet!
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/24382813562
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 13, 2010

    Daily tweet for Bruiser 5K!
    #1
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/24382795518
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Heather!
    September 13, 2010

    Daily tweet for Bruiser 5K!
    #2
    http://twitter.com/hybroanglid/status/24382795518
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  • Aisling
    September 13, 2010

    I’d also like to have a Cool Lap Collapsible Dog Bowl.

  • Jodi
    September 13, 2010

    I love the Salmon Sushi Rolls, adorable!

  • susan varney
    September 13, 2010

    the bumper bed mverno@roadrunner.com

  • April Morey
    September 13, 2010

    Following you on Facebook and friended you!

  • andy
    September 13, 2010

    Cranimals Zendog Calming Biscuits

  • PAIGE CHANDLER
    September 13, 2010

    Pansy the Pug loves the Pastel Puppy pal.

  • Katherine Frazier
    September 13, 2010

    I like the Nature Nap by West Paw Design in Cardinal Red.

  • taylorbagels
    September 13, 2010

    Dog Twister Puzzle

  • Katherine Frazier
    September 13, 2010

    I like From PDX with Love on Facebook #1

  • Katherine Frazier
    September 13, 2010

    I like From PDX with Love on Facebook #2

  • Katherine Frazier
    September 13, 2010

    I like From PDX with Love on Facebook #3

  • Katherine Frazier
    September 13, 2010

    I like From PDX with Love on Facebook #4

  • Rose
    September 13, 2010

    I Like From PDX with Love on Facebook!!

  • Rose
    September 13, 2010

    I Friended Fun Time Dog Shop on Facebook !!

  • beth shepherd
    September 14, 2010

    I like the front seat safety barrier
    Thank you
    tatertot374@sbcglobal.net

  • Monique Rizzo
    September 14, 2010

    Oh my gosh the dog bowls that collapse would be perfect for us!! We are always going to the park and needing water.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  • mallory
    September 14, 2010

    I like everything on this website. I am deaf. I have a service dog. He goes everywhere with me. This webiste has a lot of things that will assist me and my dog.
    pick me
    noears@cox.net

  • maciej z
    September 14, 2010

    like on fb

  • maciej z
    September 14, 2010

    befriended on fb

  • tc
    September 14, 2010

    Liked the dodo bird toy.
    thischickychick(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Christine
    September 14, 2010

    LOVE the Organic Cotton Bumper Bed

  • tc
    September 14, 2010

    Tweeted here.

  • tc
    September 14, 2010

    Tweeted here.

  • tc
    September 14, 2010

    Tweeted about 5k BM here.

  • tc
    September 14, 2010

    Tweeted about 5k BM here

  • tc
    September 14, 2010

    Tweeted about 5k BM here.

  • tc
    September 14, 2010

    Tweeted about 5k BM here

  • tc
    September 14, 2010

    Tweeted about 5k BM here.

  • tc
    September 14, 2010

    Tweeted about 5k BM here

  • tc
    September 14, 2010

    following you on twitter (as juicedrink)

  • tc
    September 14, 2010

    following you on twitter (as juicedrink) 2

  • tc
    September 14, 2010

    following you on twitter (as juicedrink) 3

  • tc
    September 14, 2010

    following you on twitter (as juicedrink) 4

  • tc
    September 14, 2010

    following you on twitter (as juicedrink) 5

  • tc
    September 14, 2010

    Blogged here.

  • tc
    September 14, 2010

    Blogged here

  • tc
    September 14, 2010

    Blogged here..

  • tc
    September 14, 2010

    Blogged here

  • tc
    September 14, 2010

    Blogged here. .

  • tc
    September 14, 2010

    Blogged here. ..

  • Carrie Baird
    September 14, 2010

    I’d love to try the Shammy Towel. wgbc1446[at]yahoo[dot]com

  • Deb
    September 15, 2010

    Let’s see…

    I “liked” From PDX with Love on Facebook…
    I am a “friend” of Fun Time Dog Shop on Facebook…
    I do not have a BLOG, but I am a FUNDRAISER for the Bruiser 5k: (and anyone reading this response should go donate NOW!!!! IT’S FOR THE DOGS!!!)
    http://thebruiser5k.com/debra-roseman-p-395.html

    I write about the Bruiser EVERY DAY on Facebook… and have since about August 1!!!!!

    Also have a video for the Bruiser here:
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nGSuiCD3e6w

    I really love the Fun Time Dog Shop and all that Sarah does! Amazing! My new puppy really really wants a Nina Ottosson toy but we haven’t decided which one to start with yet. ;o)

  • dawn holmes
    September 15, 2010

    the smart dog puzzle would be cool
    dawn1966@gmail.com

  • Nina
    September 15, 2010

    I would like the Hide-A-Squirrel

  • Nina
    September 15, 2010

    #1
    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @joycorgi

  • Nina
    September 15, 2010

    #2
    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @joycorgi

  • Nina
    September 15, 2010

    #3

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @joycorgi

  • Nina
    September 15, 2010

    #4

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @joycorgi

  • Nina
    September 15, 2010

    #5

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @joycorgi

  • Tim I
    September 16, 2010

    The Organic Cotton Bumper Bed looks uber comfy!

  • Tim I
    September 16, 2010

    Like you on FB. SalanderServant 1

  • Tim I
    September 16, 2010

    Like you on FB. SalanderServant 2

  • Tim I
    September 16, 2010

    Like you on FB. SalanderServant 3

  • Tim I
    September 16, 2010

    Like you on FB. SalanderServant 4

  • Tim I
    September 16, 2010

    Follow you on Twitter. Fatally_Flayed 1

  • Tim I
    September 16, 2010

    Follow you on Twitter. Fatally_Flayed 2

  • Tim I
    September 16, 2010

    Follow you on Twitter. Fatally_Flayed 3

  • ShellieAndBrutus
    September 16, 2010

    Brutus loves the Hide a Squirrel!
    fatmeatloaf1 at gmail dot com

  • ShellieAndBrutus
    September 16, 2010

    Following you on Twitter
    @fatmeatloaf1

  • Tim I
    September 16, 2010

    Follow you on Twitter. Fatally_Flayed 4

  • Tim I
    September 16, 2010

    Follow you on Twitter. Fatally_Flayed 5

  • ShellieAndBrutus
    September 16, 2010

    Friend requested Fun Tiome Dog Shop on Facebook (Brutus Duffy).

  • Tim I
    September 16, 2010

    Friended the Dog Shop on FB. SalanderServant 1

  • Tim I
    September 16, 2010

    Friended the Dog Shop on FB. SalanderServant 2

  • ShellieAndBrutus
    September 16, 2010

    Tweeted about this giveaway-
    http://twitter.com/fatmeatloaf1/status/24723685222

  • ShellieAndBrutus
    September 16, 2010

    Tweeted about the Bruiser Memorial 5K-
    http://twitter.com/fatmeatloaf1/status/24723888676

    I lost 4 dogs to bone cancer.

  • Tim I
    September 16, 2010

    Friended the Dog Shop on FB. SalanderServant 3

  • Tim I
    September 16, 2010

    Friended the Dog Shop on FB. SalanderServant 4

  • Tim I
    September 16, 2010

    RSS feed subscriber. 1

  • Tim I
    September 16, 2010

    RSS feed subscriber. 2

  • Tim I
    September 16, 2010

    RSS feed subscriber. 3

  • Tim I
    September 16, 2010

    RSS feed subscriber. 4

  • Sand
    September 16, 2010

    I’d love to get the Alligator Tough Plush Toy for my Heidi.

  • Gianna
    September 16, 2010

    Hide-A-Squirrel looks like loads of fun!
    cmanventuresinc(at)gmail(dot)com

  • dawn
    September 16, 2010

    Organic Cotton Bumper Bed would be a favorite of my Dog Larz
    mightynaynay(at)cs.com