Sphere of Life: Look Into My Heart

sphere of life Today I want to introduce you all to Sphere of Life, a brand based and raised in London UK. Not only do they create memories with their beautiful necklaces, but they are also located in England. And to those who don’t know, I have a thing for anything UK: actors, design, decor, jewelry…

Sphere of Life recently made the big leap and opened offices here in the USA!

A few weeks back I was contacted by them and asked if I wanted to review one of their necklaces. And of course this was an offer I could not turn down. Their necklaces are different from what is out on the market. And after following my indecisive heart I had to recruit the help of my boys to choose the perfect necklace. These were our choices:

Sphere of Life Our Favorites

Aren’t they beautiful and special?! But, which was the winner?

 

Sphere of Life: Look Into My Heart

Look Into My HeartLook Into My HeartA. was the winner; he was so happy when we got the necklace in the mail. Talking of which, every single necklace comes in the prettiest packaging ever.  I tried to photograph the sphere but I failed miserably! Anywho…

PackagingIt is always fresh to find a company that not only cares about their product but that also takes into account that the presentation also matter. Because we have all judged a book by its cover, haven’t we?

Look Into My Heart The Look Into My Heart Sphere of Life is made of sterling silver, plated with rhodium, and accented with 18k gold.

Knowing that this design was chosen by A., my oldest son, is like a gift coming from him. After seeing all the necklaces available this one was the one he loved the best, the one he thought best embodied me, his mom. And that is something that will always be in my heart (and near it as well).

Sphere of LifeI’ve worn this necklace quite a few times, mostly alone since I haven’t mastered the layered necklace look just yet. But I have gotten so many compliments.

It is different, it has a personal meaning. It is a unique piece of jewelry. And with Mother’s Day fast approaching, why not get mom her very own Sphere of Life? It will be the greatest way to show mom just how much she means to you.

I already got mine, and I couldn’t be any happier!

 

– GET IT –

Find Sphere of Life online.
Look Into My Heart: $99.90

– GET SOCIAL –

Follow Sphere of Life on Facebook and Twitter!

Stay in touch
Facebook || Twitter || Google+ || Pinterest || Instagram

 

Disclosure: This was not a paid post. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review.

25 Comments
  • Kristy - Savvy and Sassy
    April 25, 2013

    The necklace is beautiful! Definitely a conversation piece of jewelry.

  • Motherhood on the Rocks
    April 25, 2013

    LOVE the Light My Fire one. Very pretty!

  • Ghada
    April 25, 2013

    Wow, so beautiful and such beautiful packaging too. Love the photos, they really capture their elegance.

  • Elisebet F
    April 25, 2013

    Those are lovely necklaces and very unique. I’ll be checking this site out and bookmarking for later, thank you!

  • Danielle @ We Have It All
    April 25, 2013

    That is beautiful! Thanks for sharing!

  • Jennifer Peaslee
    April 25, 2013

    Wow, so simple and elegant…I just love all three but my favorite is Look into my Heart

  • sandy
    April 25, 2013

    Love the Light my Fire one. So Pretty

  • Alaina Bullock
    April 25, 2013

    I love this necklace! It is very unique, and incredibly pretty!

  • Michele
    April 25, 2013

    Light My Fire is my favorite of those three!! It is so nice that you let your son pick the one you would get–all of them are different and pretty.

  • Maggie C
    April 25, 2013

    What a great idea for a unique Mother’s Day gift! So cool that you had your kids help you pick one too 🙂

  • LisaLisa
    April 25, 2013

    I love their jewelry, it is so pretty. Great Mother’s day gift!

  • Margaret Smith
    April 29, 2013

    These are so pretty. There’s a number of them that i’d love to have. Right now my favorite is the Together Forever sphere

  • jane sandona
    May 2, 2013

    very pretty

  • Robin Wilson
    May 6, 2013

    Your pics are absolutely wonderful! I love them all and it looks great on you. Much larger than I thought, so nice to see it on someone. Love their website but really hard to tell just how large they are. Thanks for sharing these lovely necklaces with us.

  • Robin Wilson
    May 7, 2013

    Those necklaces are so eye catching! And I am just amazed at the gorgeous packaging! Enjoy!

  • Stephanie
    May 9, 2013

    It is very pretty! I love rhodium, it stays shiny for so long!

  • Robin Wilson
    May 9, 2013

    The more I see it above in your pic, the more I am falling in love with the Bring me Spring necklace! Thanks!

  • Diana Stanhope
    May 9, 2013

    They have such pretty necklaces. I love this design.

  • Robin Wilson
    May 10, 2013

    The Look Into My Heart sphere is absolutely stunning! I would be so happy and proud to wear it every single day!

  • Robin Wilson
    May 11, 2013

    I bet that this necklace would get compliments every time it is worn! I just love it!

  • Robin Wilson
    May 11, 2013

    They are all lovely. The last one reminds me of the ribbons on a maypole!

  • Austin Baroudi
    May 11, 2013

    These necklaces are so unique! I love them. My favorite is the missing piece puzzle one! Thanks for the post.

  • Daily Woman (Lacey)
    May 12, 2013

    I love the My Missing Piece necklace and the Infinity one.

  • Jennifer Dysart
    May 13, 2013

    I love this necklace, it’s unique and silver, my fave metal

  • Kristina L
    May 17, 2013

    I am absolutely in love with these necklaces! I never wear jewlery unless I see something and jump up and down about it! Does not happen often at all. I saw these necklaces and fell in love. So unique, and beautifully designed! I will have one:)