From PDX with Love

Lipo In a Box -Review/Giveaway

OK, where to start? Lipo in a Box is every girl’s dream! We all, or at least some of us, are not quite happy with our tummy area after having kids. You know, that little bulge that just doesn’t look pretty that other people may say they can’t see but you know it is there so it bugs you to no end. I have a little tummy which, thanks to Lipo in a Box, is getting smaller!

So what exactly is Lipo in a Box you may ask yourself, right? If you are an Oprah and QVC fan I bet you already know what it is! For those who are not, well, Lipo in a Box is a line of shapewear created by Connie Elder. Each style is constructed with their special recipe of comfort and control, giving you confidence in how you look. The garments are lightweight, seamless and fit like a second skin. They are made of 25% spandex and 75% nylon

Lipo in a box has a wide selection of shapewear. They offer full bodysuits, thigh and tummy shapers, high-waist styles, camisoles, and briefs. Every kind of style you could possible dream of and need!

I had the awesome opportunity of reviewing their “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, and let me tell you I LOVE THEM!

I was so excited when the package arrived that I almost put them on and went to bed with them! It was at night when I got them so, that’s what stopped me from wearing them that exact same day!

Next day, though, I did put them on and I just had to try my old pre-baby jeans to see if they were going to  fit or not. And to my surprise they DID!! I was so excited! I had to show them off to everybody! OK, everybody as in my husband and mother in law. I’d have shown them to my family but they live in Texas.

I wore them all day long. They feel tight, and of course that’s a good thing. It simply means that they work!

They are tight in the right spots: tummy, butt and thighs. My tummy was way smaller, my thighs looked smaller as well, and the butt, well…the butt looks perkier! Which my husband loved!

I have been wearing them on an off and they still work. They haven’t loosen up. They are as tight as the first day I wore them.

They are so comfortable that I went to bed with them on and did not notice! Oops! I completely forgot I was wearing them. They are that awesome to wear! And since your tummy is being pull tight it helps it shrink! Now imagine if you wear a Lipo in a Box shapewear right after you give birth, that tummy will be gone in no time!

The “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs come either Nude or Black and in these sizes:

Make sure to wash them by hand in cold water. You really want to follow directions so that your shapeware won’t tear apart or who knows what could happen if you throw them in the washer!

I am so in love with my  “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs that I really recommend you get your own! You will feel so much more confident in the way you look and you will surely walk taller! People will notice, trust me!

- GET IT -

Visit Lipo in a Box! And roam around you will find the perfect shapewear for your needs!

- WIN IT -

Cassy, from Lipo in a Box, is offering one of From PDX with Love’s readers their own “Shimmer & Shape” Shapewear of their choice:

Rules
Open to the US only.
Contest ends September 24, 2010 noon PST.
Leave a comment for each entry.
You must be 18 years or older.
Please add your email in at least one of your comments.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Visit Lipo and a Box and in a comment tell me the full name of the “Shimmer & Shape” Shapewear you’d choose if you were to win!

Extra entries

  • Follow From PDX with Love on twitter +4
  • Follow Lipo in a Box on twitter +4
  • Follow From PDX with Love publicly via GFC (bottom bar of the page) +3
  • Like From PDx with Love on FB +5
  • Friend Cassy from Lipo in a Box on FB +5
  • Join Lipo in a Box Newsletter (bottom left) +4
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love RSS Feed +5
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Tweet #win a Lipo in a Box shapewear @ frompdxwithlove @cassylouwho http://bit.ly/aI7zsv #contest #giveaway #shapewear  ENDS 9/24 (twice a day) +1 each
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each
  • Vote for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs (once a day) +2
  • Vote for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs (once a day) +2



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email, so please, make sure you leave your email so that I can contact you. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received the “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs  for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and where in no way influenced by Lipo in a Box.

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
8th September 2010

Your Comments:

  1. September 8, 2010 at 10:03 pm

    I think I’d like the high waist brief with legs one.

    heatherlynjones@gmail.com

  2. September 8, 2010 at 10:04 pm

    I’m following you on Twitter..but you already knew that! ;)

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

  3. September 8, 2010 at 10:06 pm

    Following Lipo in A box on twitter. :)

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

  4. September 8, 2010 at 10:07 pm

    Oh hey ya!!! Following you on GCF…mmmm hmmmmm ;)

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

  5. September 8, 2010 at 10:08 pm

    I’m a big fan on facebook! ;)

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

  6. September 8, 2010 at 10:10 pm

    I subscribed to your RSS feed.

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

  7. September 8, 2010 at 10:11 pm

    I have a page dedicated to Reviews and Giveways….hope that counts: http://mommyonlyhastwohands.blogspot.com/p/reviews-and-giveaways.html

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

  8. September 8, 2010 at 10:13 pm

    I tweet tweeted the giveaway! Tweet tweet tweet!

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

  9. September 8, 2010 at 10:15 pm

    I voted for you on Top Mom Blogs….your #458

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

  10. September 8, 2010 at 10:20 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs!! Woo hoo!!! I did almost all of them.

    Ok, good night!! See ya tomorrow for our blog hop!

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(dOt)com

  11. September 9, 2010 at 6:18 am

    I definitely could benefit from the High Waist Brief with Legs.

  12. September 9, 2010 at 8:52 am

    i would love to try the capri lenght bodysuit with underwire- that would be so awesome- i hope i win.
    tcogbill at live dot com

  13. September 9, 2010 at 8:53 am

    i follow you on twitter 1
    katychick123
    tcogbill at live dot com

  14. September 9, 2010 at 8:53 am

    i follow you on twitter 2
    katychick123
    tcogbill at live dot com

  15. September 9, 2010 at 8:54 am

    i follow you on twitter 3
    katychick123
    tcogbill at live dot com

  16. September 9, 2010 at 8:54 am

    i follow you on twitter 4
    katychick123
    tcogbill at live dot com

  17. September 9, 2010 at 8:55 am

    i follow lipo in a box on twitter 1
    katychick123
    tcogbill at live dot com

  18. September 9, 2010 at 8:56 am

    i follow lipo in a box on twitter 2
    katychick123
    tcogbill at live dot com

  19. September 9, 2010 at 8:56 am

    i follow lipo in a box on twitter 3
    katychick123
    tcogbill at live dot com

  20. September 9, 2010 at 8:57 am

    i follow lipo in a box on twitter 4
    katychick123
    tcogbill at live dot com

  21. September 9, 2010 at 8:57 am

    i follow you gfc 1
    tcogbill at live dot com

  22. September 9, 2010 at 8:58 am

    i follow you gfc 2
    tcogbill at live dot com

  23. September 9, 2010 at 8:58 am

    i follow you gfc 3
    tcogbill at live dot com

  24. September 9, 2010 at 9:03 am

    i like pdx on fb 1
    tcogbill at live dot com

  25. September 9, 2010 at 9:04 am

    i like pdx on fb 2
    tcogbill at live dot com

  26. September 9, 2010 at 9:04 am

    i like pdx on fb 3
    tcogbill at live dot com

  27. September 9, 2010 at 9:05 am

    i like pdx on fb 4
    tcogbill at live dot com

  28. September 9, 2010 at 9:05 am

    i like pdx on fb 5
    tcogbill at live dot com

  29. September 9, 2010 at 9:06 am

    i added cassey as a friend on fb 1
    tcogbill at live dot com

  30. September 9, 2010 at 9:06 am

    i added cassey as a friend on fb 2
    tcogbill at live dot com

  31. September 9, 2010 at 9:07 am

    i added cassey as a friend on fb 3
    tcogbill at live dot com

  32. September 9, 2010 at 9:07 am

    i added cassey as a friend on fb 4
    tcogbill at live dot com

  33. September 9, 2010 at 9:08 am

    i added cassey as a friend on fb 5
    tcogbill at live dot com

  34. September 9, 2010 at 9:12 am

    I would love to win the “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821
    Thank you for this GREAT giveaway!

  35. September 9, 2010 at 11:17 am

    “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty

  36. September 9, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821

    kelly_vance04 at yahoo.com

  37. September 9, 2010 at 7:05 pm

    I would choose “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs in Nude with Gold Metallic.

    Thanks for all of the hard work that goes into your blog!

  38. September 9, 2010 at 7:09 pm

    #1 I follow you on twitter. @notaprilbrooks

  39. September 9, 2010 at 7:10 pm

    #2 I follow you on twitter. @notaprilbrooks

  40. September 9, 2010 at 7:10 pm

    #3 I follow you on twitter. @notaprilbrooks

  41. September 9, 2010 at 7:10 pm

    #4 I follow you on twitter. @notaprilbrooks

  42. September 9, 2010 at 7:12 pm

    #1 I follow Lipo In a Box on twitter. @notaprilbrooks

  43. September 9, 2010 at 7:12 pm

    #2 I follow Lipo In a Box on twitter. @notaprilbrooks

  44. September 9, 2010 at 7:12 pm

    #3 I follow Lipo In a Box on twitter. @notaprilbrooks

  45. September 9, 2010 at 7:12 pm

    #4 I follow Lipo In a Box on twitter. @notaprilbrooks

  46. September 9, 2010 at 7:14 pm

    #1 I follow with GFC. April

  47. September 9, 2010 at 7:14 pm

    #2 I follow with GFC. April

  48. September 9, 2010 at 7:14 pm

    #3 I follow with GFC. April

  49. September 9, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    #1 I like you on facebook.

  50. September 9, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    #2 I like you on facebook.

  51. September 9, 2010 at 7:16 pm

    #3 I like you on facebook.

  52. September 9, 2010 at 7:17 pm

    #4 I like you on facebook.

  53. September 9, 2010 at 7:17 pm

    #5 I like you on facebook.

  54. September 9, 2010 at 7:19 pm
  55. September 9, 2010 at 9:19 pm

    I’d like to win the Shimmer & Shape High Waist Panty, #56860 – great for smoothing (and slimming) the stomach!

  56. September 9, 2010 at 9:19 pm
  57. September 9, 2010 at 9:26 pm

    I entered your UPrinting giveaway (entry #1)

  58. September 9, 2010 at 9:27 pm

    I entered your UPrinting giveaway (entry #2)

  59. September 9, 2010 at 9:30 pm
  60. September 10, 2010 at 2:14 am

    i like the high waist lipo underwheres for me in black are the ones i like ad me in thanks

  61. September 10, 2010 at 2:20 am

    i follow u on twitter

  62. September 10, 2010 at 2:22 am

    i follow lipo in box on twitter

  63. September 10, 2010 at 2:23 am

    i like u on fb

  64. September 10, 2010 at 2:24 am

    i like cassy from lipo in a box on fb

  65. September 10, 2010 at 2:26 am

    i’m on gfc

  66. September 10, 2010 at 2:27 am

    i get your rss feed

  67. September 10, 2010 at 2:29 am

    i get lipo newsletter

  68. September 10, 2010 at 2:30 am

    i’m in the pig bank giveaway jenny9675309@(dot)com

  69. September 10, 2010 at 2:32 am

    i for got i’m over on yahoo. almost 5am here lol

  70. September 10, 2010 at 5:54 am
  71. September 10, 2010 at 6:03 am
  72. September 10, 2010 at 11:17 am

    i like High Waist Brief with Legs

  73. September 10, 2010 at 6:47 pm

    I want the “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs” :)

  74. September 10, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    I followed you on Twitter.

  75. September 10, 2010 at 6:49 pm

    I followed you on Twitter. #2

  76. September 10, 2010 at 6:49 pm

    I followed you on Twitter. #3

  77. September 10, 2010 at 6:49 pm

    I followed you on Twitter. #4

  78. September 10, 2010 at 6:49 pm

    I followed Lipo on Twitter.

  79. September 10, 2010 at 6:50 pm

    I followed Lipo on Twitter. #2

  80. September 10, 2010 at 6:50 pm

    I followed Lipo on Twitter. #3

  81. September 10, 2010 at 6:50 pm

    I followed Lipo on Twitter. #4

  82. September 10, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    New GFC follower #1

  83. September 10, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    New GFC follower #2

  84. September 10, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    New GFC follower #3

  85. September 10, 2010 at 7:31 pm

    I would like to get “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821 in nude. Thanks for the chance to win!

  86. September 10, 2010 at 7:41 pm

    I’d get “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821
    digitalscrap.chick at gmail dot com

  87. September 11, 2010 at 11:25 am
  88. September 11, 2010 at 11:45 am
  89. September 11, 2010 at 1:59 pm

    I would defiantly choose the “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821 as it would help all my problem areas.

    wyattfamilyfarm(at)gmail(dot)com

  90. September 11, 2010 at 1:59 pm

    I follow you on twitter

    wyattfamilyfarm(at)gmail(dot)com

  91. September 11, 2010 at 2:00 pm

    I follow lipo in a box on twitter
    wyattfamilyfarm(at)gmail(dot)com

  92. September 11, 2010 at 2:01 pm

    I publically follow you on GFC
    wyattfamilyfarm(at)gmail(dot)com

  93. September 11, 2010 at 2:02 pm

    I liked from PDX with love on facebook
    wyattfamilyfarm(at)gmail(dot)com

  94. September 11, 2010 at 2:02 pm

    I friended Cass on Facebook
    wyattfamilyfarm(at)gmail(dot)com

  95. September 11, 2010 at 2:03 pm

    I subscribed to the lipo newsletter
    wyattfamilyfarm(at)gmail(dot)com

  96. September 11, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    I subscribe to your feed
    wyattfamilyfarm(at)gmail(dot)com

  97. September 11, 2010 at 2:05 pm

    I tweeted!
    #win a Lipo in a Box shapewear @ frompdxwithlove @cassylouwho http://bit.ly/aI7zsv #contest #giveaway #shapewear ENDS 9/24

    wyattfamilyfarm(at)gmail(dot)com

  98. September 11, 2010 at 2:08 pm

    I voted on Top Mommy blogs
    wyattfamilyfarm(at)gmail(dot)com

  99. September 11, 2010 at 2:09 pm

    I voted on picket fence blogs
    wyattfamilyfarm(at)gmail(dot)com

    … off to blog about giveaway teehee bbs

  100. September 11, 2010 at 4:34 pm

    tweeted again!
    wyattfamilyfarm(at)gmail(dot)com

  101. September 11, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    I would choose the “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs!

  102. September 11, 2010 at 5:53 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on twitter as @ampaetka! #1

  103. September 11, 2010 at 5:53 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on twitter as @ampaetka! #2

  104. September 11, 2010 at 5:53 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on twitter as @ampaetka! #3

  105. September 11, 2010 at 5:54 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on twitter as @ampaetka! #4

  106. September 11, 2010 at 5:54 pm

    I follow Lipo in a Box on twitter as @ampaetka! #1

  107. September 11, 2010 at 5:54 pm

    I follow Lipo in a Box on twitter as @ampaetka! #2

  108. September 11, 2010 at 5:55 pm

    I follow Lipo in a Box on twitter as @ampaetka! #3

  109. September 11, 2010 at 5:55 pm

    I follow Lipo in a Box on twitter as @ampaetka! #4

  110. September 11, 2010 at 5:56 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love publicly via GFC! #1

  111. September 11, 2010 at 5:56 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love publicly via GFC! #2

  112. September 11, 2010 at 5:56 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love publicly via GFC! #3

  113. September 11, 2010 at 5:58 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love RSS Feed! #1

  114. September 11, 2010 at 5:58 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love RSS Feed! #2

  115. September 11, 2010 at 5:58 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love RSS Feed! #3

  116. September 11, 2010 at 5:58 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love RSS Feed! #4

  117. September 11, 2010 at 5:59 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love RSS Feed! #5

  118. September 11, 2010 at 5:59 pm
  119. September 11, 2010 at 6:00 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #1

  120. September 11, 2010 at 6:00 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #2

  121. September 11, 2010 at 6:01 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #1

  122. September 11, 2010 at 6:01 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #2

  123. September 11, 2010 at 6:03 pm
  124. September 11, 2010 at 6:03 pm
  125. September 11, 2010 at 6:03 pm
  126. September 11, 2010 at 6:12 pm

    I entered the Misikko giveaway! #1

  127. September 11, 2010 at 6:12 pm

    I entered the Misikko giveaway! #2

  128. September 11, 2010 at 7:04 pm
  129. September 12, 2010 at 12:48 am

    I like the High Waist Shimmer and Shape Panty with Legs….oh, yessss!

  130. September 12, 2010 at 10:43 am
  131. September 12, 2010 at 10:47 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/12) #1

  132. September 12, 2010 at 10:48 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/12) #2

  133. September 12, 2010 at 10:48 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/12) #1

  134. September 12, 2010 at 10:48 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/12) #2

  135. September 12, 2010 at 12:05 pm
  136. September 12, 2010 at 3:32 pm
  137. September 12, 2010 at 8:23 pm

    I’d go for the lipo in box high waist brief

  138. September 12, 2010 at 8:24 pm

    I voted top mommy #1

  139. September 12, 2010 at 8:25 pm

    Voteed top mommy #2

  140. September 12, 2010 at 8:48 pm
  141. September 12, 2010 at 8:52 pm
  142. September 13, 2010 at 7:12 am
  143. September 13, 2010 at 7:18 am
  144. September 13, 2010 at 9:12 am
  145. September 13, 2010 at 10:05 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/13) #1

  146. September 13, 2010 at 10:05 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/13) #2

  147. September 13, 2010 at 10:05 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/13) #1

  148. September 13, 2010 at 10:06 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/13) #2

  149. September 13, 2010 at 10:06 am
  150. September 13, 2010 at 11:12 am

    “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821 Black XL

  151. September 13, 2010 at 11:13 am

    Following you on GFC #1

  152. September 13, 2010 at 11:14 am

    Following you on GFC #2

  153. September 13, 2010 at 11:14 am

    Following you on GFC #3

  154. September 13, 2010 at 11:57 am

    Twitter follower #1

  155. September 13, 2010 at 1:23 pm

    I’d love to win the high waist panty with legs. Thanks so much for the chance to win this.
    Courtney Jones

  156. September 13, 2010 at 1:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/katychick123/status/24414051184

    i tweeted 9/13

    tcogbill at live dot com

  157. September 13, 2010 at 2:09 pm

    I want “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty, #56860

  158. September 13, 2010 at 2:10 pm

    GFC follower

  159. September 13, 2010 at 2:11 pm

    GFC follower 2

  160. September 13, 2010 at 2:11 pm

    GFC follower 3

  161. September 13, 2010 at 3:17 pm
  162. September 13, 2010 at 3:19 pm

    capri length bodysuit with underwire

  163. September 13, 2010 at 3:50 pm

    I would choose the “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821 in Black

  164. September 13, 2010 at 4:31 pm

    I’d love to win the Bodysuit Without Underwire Support, #46000
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  165. September 13, 2010 at 4:36 pm

    Following From PDX with Love on twitter (1 of 4)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  166. September 13, 2010 at 4:37 pm

    Following From PDX with Love on twitter (2 of 4)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  167. September 13, 2010 at 4:38 pm

    Following From PDX with Love on twitter (3 of 4)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  168. September 13, 2010 at 4:39 pm

    Following From PDX with Love on twitter (4 of 4)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  169. September 13, 2010 at 4:43 pm

    Following Lipo in a Box on twitter (1 of 4) (allthingsavon)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  170. September 13, 2010 at 4:44 pm

    Following Lipo in a Box on twitter (2 of 4) (allthingsavon)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  171. September 13, 2010 at 4:45 pm

    Following Lipo in a Box on twitter (3 of 4) (allthingsavon)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  172. September 13, 2010 at 4:47 pm

    Following Lipo in a Box on twitter (4 of 4) (allthingsavon)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  173. September 13, 2010 at 4:52 pm

    I Liked From PDx with Love on FB (1 of 5) (Karen Hargis Foster)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  174. September 13, 2010 at 4:56 pm

    I Liked From PDx with Love on FB (2 of 5) (Karen Hargis Foster)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  175. September 13, 2010 at 5:02 pm

    I Liked From PDx with Love on FB (3 of 5) (Karen Hargis Foster)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  176. September 13, 2010 at 5:07 pm

    I Liked From PDx with Love on FB (4 of 5) (Karen Hargis Foster)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  177. September 13, 2010 at 5:08 pm

    I Liked From PDx with Love on FB (5 of 5) (Karen Hargis Foster)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  178. September 13, 2010 at 5:13 pm

    Friend Cassy from Lipo in a Box on FB (1 of 5) (Karen Hargis Foster)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  179. September 13, 2010 at 5:14 pm

    Friend Cassy from Lipo in a Box on FB (2 of 5) (Karen Hargis Foster)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  180. September 13, 2010 at 5:21 pm

    Friend Cassy from Lipo in a Box on FB (3 of 5) (Karen Hargis Foster)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  181. September 13, 2010 at 7:13 pm

    High Waist Brief with Legs.

  182. September 13, 2010 at 9:47 pm

    I would choose the “Shimmer & Shape” Convertible Cami, #56632

  183. September 13, 2010 at 9:54 pm

    I am following frompdxwithlove on twitter as blackbearpie

    1

  184. September 13, 2010 at 9:55 pm

    I am following frompdxwithlove on twitter as blackbearpie

    2

  185. September 13, 2010 at 9:55 pm

    I am following frompdxwithlove on twitter as blackbearpie

    3

  186. September 13, 2010 at 9:55 pm

    I am following frompdxwithlove on twitter as blackbearpie

    4

  187. September 13, 2010 at 9:59 pm

    I am following lipo in a box on twitter as blackbearpie

    1

  188. September 13, 2010 at 10:00 pm

    I am following lipo in a box on twitter as blackbearpie

    2

  189. September 13, 2010 at 10:01 pm

    I am following lipo in a box on twitter as blackbearpie

    3

  190. September 13, 2010 at 10:01 pm

    I am following lipo in a box on twitter as blackbearpie

    4

  191. September 13, 2010 at 10:09 pm

    I am following with GFC

    1

  192. September 13, 2010 at 10:13 pm

    I am following with GFC

    2

  193. September 13, 2010 at 10:14 pm

    I am following with GFC

    3

  194. September 13, 2010 at 10:14 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on FB

    1

  195. September 13, 2010 at 10:15 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on FB

    2

  196. September 13, 2010 at 10:15 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on FB

    3

  197. September 13, 2010 at 10:16 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on FB

    4

  198. September 13, 2010 at 10:16 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on FB

    5

  199. September 13, 2010 at 10:23 pm

    I sent a friend request to Cassy Thompson on FB

    1

  200. September 13, 2010 at 10:23 pm

    I sent a friend request to Cassy Thompson on FB

    2

  201. September 13, 2010 at 10:23 pm

    I sent a friend request to Cassy Thompson on FB

    3

  202. September 13, 2010 at 10:24 pm

    I sent a friend request to Cassy Thompson on FB

    4

  203. September 13, 2010 at 10:25 pm

    I sent a friend request to Cassy Thompson on FB

    5

  204. September 13, 2010 at 10:35 pm
  205. September 13, 2010 at 10:42 pm

    I voted for you on top mommy blogs

    1

  206. September 13, 2010 at 10:42 pm

    I voted for you on top mommy blogs

    2

  207. September 13, 2010 at 10:47 pm

    I voted for you on picket fence blogs

    1

  208. September 13, 2010 at 10:47 pm

    I voted for you on picket fence blogs

    2

  209. September 14, 2010 at 7:15 am
  210. September 14, 2010 at 7:24 am
  211. September 14, 2010 at 7:35 am
  212. September 14, 2010 at 7:36 am

    “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821

  213. September 14, 2010 at 7:36 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/14) #1

  214. September 14, 2010 at 7:37 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/14) #2

  215. September 14, 2010 at 7:37 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/14) #1

  216. September 14, 2010 at 7:38 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/14) #2

  217. September 14, 2010 at 8:39 am

    I would choose the “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821

  218. September 14, 2010 at 8:39 am

    I follow from PDX With Love on twitter (@jjak2003)1

  219. September 14, 2010 at 8:39 am

    I follow from PDX With Love on twitter (@jjak2003)2

  220. September 14, 2010 at 8:40 am

    I follow from PDX With Love on twitter (@jjak2003)3

  221. September 14, 2010 at 8:40 am

    I follow from PDX With Love on twitter (@jjak2003)4

  222. September 14, 2010 at 8:40 am

    I follow Lip in a Box on twitter (@jjak2003)1

  223. September 14, 2010 at 8:41 am

    I follow Lip in a Box on twitter (@jjak2003)2

  224. September 14, 2010 at 8:41 am

    I follow Lip in a Box on twitter (@jjak2003)3

  225. September 14, 2010 at 8:42 am

    I follow Lip in a Box on twitter (@jjak2003)4

  226. September 14, 2010 at 9:28 am
  227. September 14, 2010 at 11:47 am

    http://twitter.com/katychick123/status/24499945087

    i tweeted 9/14
    tcogbill at live dot com

  228. September 14, 2010 at 12:19 pm
  229. September 14, 2010 at 12:40 pm

    high waist brief with legs!

  230. September 14, 2010 at 1:17 pm

    Thong Bodysuit With Underwire, #46015 Black L
    is what I would like to win

  231. September 14, 2010 at 3:04 pm

    I’d chose the Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821,

  232. September 14, 2010 at 5:48 pm

    I’d choose the “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty, #56860
    shannatempel at gmail dot com

  233. September 14, 2010 at 5:49 pm

    following you on twitter @shannatempel 1
    shannatempel at gmail dot com

  234. September 14, 2010 at 5:49 pm

    following you on twitter @shannatempel 2
    shannatempel at gmail dot com

  235. September 14, 2010 at 5:51 pm

    following you on twitter @shannatempel 3
    shannatempel at gmail dot com

  236. September 14, 2010 at 5:51 pm

    following you on twitter @shannatempel 4
    shannatempel at gmail dot com

  237. September 14, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    following lipo in a box on twitter @shannatempel 1
    shannatempel at gmail dot com

  238. September 14, 2010 at 5:53 pm

    following lipo in a box on twitter @shannatempel 2
    shannatempel at gmail dot com

  239. September 14, 2010 at 5:53 pm

    following lipo in a box on twitter @shannatempel 3
    shannatempel at gmail dot com

  240. September 14, 2010 at 5:53 pm

    following lipo in a box on twitter @shannatempel 4
    shannatempel at gmail dot com

  241. September 14, 2010 at 5:54 pm

    following via gfc 1
    shannatempel at gmail dot com

  242. September 14, 2010 at 5:55 pm

    following via gfc 2
    shannatempel at gmail dot com

  243. September 14, 2010 at 5:55 pm

    following via gfc 3
    shannatempel at gmail dot com

  244. September 14, 2010 at 8:13 pm
  245. September 15, 2010 at 7:25 am
  246. September 15, 2010 at 9:00 am
  247. September 15, 2010 at 9:29 am
  248. September 15, 2010 at 9:29 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #1 (9/15)

  249. September 15, 2010 at 9:30 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #2 (9/15)

  250. September 15, 2010 at 9:31 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #1 (9/15)

  251. September 15, 2010 at 9:32 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #2 (9/15)

  252. September 15, 2010 at 1:02 pm
  253. September 15, 2010 at 5:49 pm
  254. September 16, 2010 at 7:22 am
  255. September 16, 2010 at 8:02 am
  256. September 16, 2010 at 8:16 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #1 (9/16)

  257. September 16, 2010 at 8:17 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #2 (9/16)

  258. September 16, 2010 at 8:17 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #1 (9/16)

  259. September 16, 2010 at 8:17 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #2 (9/16)

  260. September 16, 2010 at 8:18 am
  261. September 16, 2010 at 11:21 am

    I would choose the High Waist Panty in nude.

  262. September 16, 2010 at 11:22 am

    i entered the misikko giveaway!
    yourstrulydear[at]gmail[dot]com
    #1

  263. September 16, 2010 at 11:23 am

    i entered the misikko giveaway!
    yourstrulydear[at]gmail[dot]com
    #2

  264. September 16, 2010 at 6:35 pm
  265. September 16, 2010 at 9:41 pm

    I like the Firm Control Camisole, #46630

    Keralita13 at gmail dot com

  266. September 17, 2010 at 7:11 am

    I would love the “Shimmer & Shape” Convertible Cami, #56632

  267. September 17, 2010 at 7:13 am

    I follow you on Twitter (sarahstern13) #1

  268. September 17, 2010 at 7:13 am

    I follow you on Twitter (sarahstern13) #2

  269. September 17, 2010 at 7:14 am

    I follow you on Twitter (sarahstern13) #3

  270. September 17, 2010 at 7:14 am

    I follow you on Twitter (sarahstern13) #4

  271. September 17, 2010 at 7:15 am

    I follow Lipo in a Box on Twitter (sarahstern13) #1

  272. September 17, 2010 at 7:15 am

    I follow Lipo in a Box on Twitter (sarahstern13) #2

  273. September 17, 2010 at 7:15 am

    I follow Lipo in a Box on Twitter (sarahstern13) #3

  274. September 17, 2010 at 7:16 am

    I follow Lipo in a Box on Twitter (sarahstern13) #4

  275. September 17, 2010 at 7:17 am

    I follow you on Friend Connect

  276. September 17, 2010 at 7:17 am

    I follow you on Friend Connect #2

  277. September 17, 2010 at 7:18 am

    I follow you on Friend Connect #3

  278. September 17, 2010 at 7:21 am
  279. September 17, 2010 at 7:27 am
  280. September 17, 2010 at 8:56 am
  281. September 17, 2010 at 9:20 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #1 (9/17)

  282. September 17, 2010 at 9:20 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #2 (9/17)

  283. September 17, 2010 at 9:21 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #1 (9/17)

  284. September 17, 2010 at 9:21 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #2 (9/17)

  285. September 17, 2010 at 9:22 am
  286. September 17, 2010 at 3:41 pm
  287. September 17, 2010 at 4:15 pm

    I would like the High waisted brief.

  288. September 17, 2010 at 5:20 pm

    I would like to win the Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty, #56860.

  289. September 18, 2010 at 8:23 am
  290. September 18, 2010 at 9:56 am
  291. September 18, 2010 at 10:17 am
  292. September 18, 2010 at 10:18 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #1 (9/18)

  293. September 18, 2010 at 10:18 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #2 (9/18)

  294. September 18, 2010 at 10:19 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #1 (9/18)

  295. September 18, 2010 at 10:20 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #2 (9/18)

  296. September 18, 2010 at 2:07 pm

    looks like the “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821 would do a good job of keeping my curves under control

  297. September 18, 2010 at 2:09 pm

    gfc (stigay) 1

  298. September 18, 2010 at 2:09 pm

    gfc (stigay) 2

  299. September 18, 2010 at 2:10 pm

    gfc (stigay) 3

  300. September 18, 2010 at 2:10 pm

    friend req’d cassy 1

  301. September 18, 2010 at 2:11 pm

    friend req’d cassy on fb 2

  302. September 18, 2010 at 2:12 pm

    friend req’d cassy on fb 3

  303. September 18, 2010 at 2:12 pm

    friend req’d cassy on fb 4

  304. September 18, 2010 at 2:14 pm

    friend req’d cassy on fb 5

  305. September 18, 2010 at 2:16 pm

    voted on top mommy blogs 1

  306. September 18, 2010 at 2:16 pm

    voted on top mommy blogs 2

  307. September 18, 2010 at 2:16 pm
  308. September 18, 2010 at 2:18 pm

    voted on picket fence blogs 1

  309. September 18, 2010 at 2:19 pm

    voted on picket fence blogs 2

  310. September 18, 2010 at 7:28 pm

    I’m digging the High Waist Brief with Legs — looks like quite the “super-sucker”!

    jcmckeown at hotmail dot com

  311. September 18, 2010 at 7:34 pm

    “Shimmer & Shape” Convertible Cami, #56632

    Jenn
    jenniswift@yahoo.com

  312. September 18, 2010 at 7:35 pm

    Like your blog on Facebook!
    Jenn
    jenniswift@yahoo.com

  313. September 18, 2010 at 7:35 pm

    Like your blog on Facebook! #2
    Jenn
    jenniswift@yahoo.com

  314. September 18, 2010 at 7:35 pm

    Like your blog on Facebook! #3
    Jenn
    jenniswift@yahoo.com

  315. September 18, 2010 at 7:36 pm

    Like your blog on Facebook! #4
    Jenn
    jenniswift@yahoo.com

  316. September 18, 2010 at 7:36 pm

    Like your blog on Facebook! #5
    Jenn
    jenniswift@yahoo.com

  317. September 18, 2010 at 7:37 pm

    Follow blog on Twitter #1
    Jenn
    jenniswift@yahoo.com

  318. September 18, 2010 at 7:37 pm

    Follow blog on Twitter #2
    Jenn
    jenniswift@yahoo.com

  319. September 18, 2010 at 7:38 pm

    Follow blog on Twitter #3
    Jenn
    jenniswift@yahoo.com

  320. September 18, 2010 at 7:39 pm

    Follow blog on Twitter #4
    Jenn
    jenniswift@yahoo.com

  321. September 18, 2010 at 7:39 pm

    Following Cassie (Lipo in Box) on Twitter #1
    Jenn
    jenniswift@yahoo.com

  322. September 18, 2010 at 7:39 pm

    Following Cassie (Lipo in Box) on Twitter #2
    Jenn
    jenniswift@yahoo.com

  323. September 18, 2010 at 7:40 pm

    Following Cassie (Lipo in Box) on Twitter #3
    Jenn
    jenniswift@yahoo.com

  324. September 18, 2010 at 7:40 pm

    Following Cassie (Lipo in Box) on Twitter #4
    Jenn
    jenniswift@yahoo.com

  325. September 18, 2010 at 7:41 pm

    Tweeted on 9/18 :)
    Jenn
    jenniswift@yahoo.com

  326. September 18, 2010 at 9:24 pm
  327. September 19, 2010 at 8:01 am
  328. September 19, 2010 at 8:08 am
  329. September 19, 2010 at 9:29 am
  330. September 19, 2010 at 10:10 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #1 (9/19)

  331. September 19, 2010 at 10:10 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #2 (9/19)

  332. September 19, 2010 at 10:10 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #1 (9/19)

  333. September 19, 2010 at 10:11 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #2 (9/19)

  334. September 19, 2010 at 10:11 am
  335. September 19, 2010 at 4:34 pm
  336. September 19, 2010 at 5:33 pm

    I like the Capri Pant/Skirt Liner, #46850.

  337. September 19, 2010 at 5:35 pm
  338. September 19, 2010 at 11:45 pm

    “Shimmer & Shape” Convertible Cami, #56632

    autumn398 @ yahoo.com

  339. September 20, 2010 at 6:58 am
  340. September 20, 2010 at 7:05 am
  341. September 20, 2010 at 8:33 am

    http://twitter.com/katychick123/status/25034903267

    i tweeted today 9/20
    tcogbill at live dot com

  342. September 20, 2010 at 9:02 am
  343. September 20, 2010 at 10:45 am
  344. September 20, 2010 at 10:46 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #1 (9/20)

  345. September 20, 2010 at 10:46 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #2 (9/20)

  346. September 20, 2010 at 10:47 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #1 (9/20)

  347. September 20, 2010 at 10:48 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #2 (9/20)

  348. September 20, 2010 at 1:49 pm
  349. September 20, 2010 at 5:20 pm

    I’d choose the “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs

  350. September 20, 2010 at 6:13 pm

    the high waist panty with legs

  351. September 20, 2010 at 9:01 pm

    I would choose the Capri Lenght Bodysuit with Underwire.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  352. September 20, 2010 at 9:05 pm

    I subscribed to Lipo in a Box newletter. (1)

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  353. September 20, 2010 at 9:08 pm

    I joined Lipo in a Box newsletter. (2)

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  354. September 20, 2010 at 9:09 pm

    I joined Lipo in the Box newletter. (3)

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  355. September 20, 2010 at 9:11 pm

    I joined Lipo in Box newsletter. (4)

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  356. September 21, 2010 at 6:32 am
  357. September 21, 2010 at 6:44 am
  358. September 21, 2010 at 7:59 am

    http://twitter.com/katychick123/status/25125719244

    daily tweet 9/21
    tcogbill at live dot com

  359. September 21, 2010 at 10:06 am
  360. September 21, 2010 at 12:27 pm
  361. September 21, 2010 at 3:20 pm
  362. September 21, 2010 at 3:21 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/21) #1

  363. September 21, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/21) #2

  364. September 21, 2010 at 3:26 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/21) #1

  365. September 21, 2010 at 3:26 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/21) #2

  366. September 21, 2010 at 6:14 pm

    WOULD CHOOSE “Shimmer & Shape” Convertible Cami, #56632 kytah00@yahoo.com

  367. September 21, 2010 at 6:21 pm

    1/FOLLOWING YOU ON TWITTER USER NAME “kytah00″ kytah00@yahoo.com

  368. September 21, 2010 at 6:24 pm

    2/FOLLOWING YOU ON TWITTER USER NAME “kytah00″ kytah00@yahoo.com

  369. September 21, 2010 at 6:24 pm

    3/FOLLOWING YOU ON TWITTER USER NAME “kytah00″ kytah00@yahoo.com

  370. September 21, 2010 at 6:25 pm

    4/FOLLOWING YOU ON TWITTER USER NAME “kytah00″ kytah00@yahoo.com

  371. September 21, 2010 at 6:26 pm

    1/FOLLOWING YOU VIA GOOGLE FRIEND AS “kytah00″ kytah00@yahoo.com

  372. September 21, 2010 at 6:27 pm

    2/FOLLOWING YOU VIA GOOGLE FRIEND AS “kytah00″ kytah00@yahoo.com

  373. September 21, 2010 at 6:27 pm

    3/FOLLOWING YOU VIA GOOGLE FRIEND AS “kytah00″ kytah00@yahoo.com

  374. September 21, 2010 at 6:28 pm

    1/ENTERED YOUR BUSINESS CARDS GIVEAWAY kytah00@yahoo.com

  375. September 21, 2010 at 6:29 pm

    2/ENTERED YOUR BUSINESS CARDS GIVEAWAY kytah00@yahoo.com

  376. September 21, 2010 at 6:30 pm

    1/LIKED YOUR BLOG ON FACEBOOK VIA ANGEL JACKLYN facebook.com/kytah00 kytah00@yahoo.com

  377. September 21, 2010 at 6:30 pm

    2/LIKED YOUR BLOG ON FACEBOOK VIA ANGEL JACKLYN facebook.com/kytah00 kytah00@yahoo.com

  378. September 21, 2010 at 6:30 pm

    3/LIKED YOUR BLOG ON FACEBOOK VIA ANGEL JACKLYN facebook.com/kytah00 kytah00@yahoo.com

  379. September 21, 2010 at 6:31 pm

    4/LIKED YOUR BLOG ON FACEBOOK VIA ANGEL JACKLYN facebook.com/kytah00 kytah00@yahoo.com

  380. September 21, 2010 at 6:32 pm

    5/LIKED YOUR BLOG ON FACEBOOK VIA ANGEL JACKLYN facebook.com/kytah00 kytah00@yahoo.com

  381. September 21, 2010 at 6:32 pm

    1/RSS SUBSCRIBER VIA MY PERSONAL YAHOO PAGE kytah00@yahoo.com

  382. September 21, 2010 at 6:33 pm

    2/RSS SUBSCRIBER VIA MY PERSONAL YAHOO PAGE kytah00@yahoo.com

  383. September 21, 2010 at 6:34 pm

    3/RSS SUBSCRIBER VIA MY PERSONAL YAHOO PAGE kytah00@yahoo.com

  384. September 21, 2010 at 6:34 pm

    4/RSS SUBSCRIBER VIA MY PERSONAL YAHOO PAGE kytah00@yahoo.com

  385. September 21, 2010 at 6:35 pm

    5/RSS SUBSCRIBER VIA MY PERSONAL YAHOO PAGE kytah00@yahoo.com

  386. September 21, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    1/VOTED FOR YOU VIA TOP MOMMY BLOGS kytah00@yahoo.com

  387. September 21, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    2/VOTED FOR YOU VIA TOP MOMMY BLOGS kytah00@yahoo.com

  388. September 21, 2010 at 6:37 pm

    1/VOTED FOR YOU VIA TOP BABY BLOGS kytah00@yahoo.com

  389. September 21, 2010 at 6:37 pm

    2/VOTED FOR YOU VIA TOP BABY BLOGS kytah00@yahoo.com

  390. September 22, 2010 at 6:46 am
  391. September 22, 2010 at 6:58 am
  392. September 22, 2010 at 10:07 am
  393. September 22, 2010 at 3:34 pm
  394. September 22, 2010 at 3:35 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #1 (9/22)

  395. September 22, 2010 at 3:35 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #2 (9/22)

  396. September 22, 2010 at 3:36 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #1 (9/22)

  397. September 22, 2010 at 3:36 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #2 (9/22)

  398. September 22, 2010 at 3:52 pm
  399. September 22, 2010 at 4:54 pm

    Mandatory:
    I like the “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821.

  400. September 22, 2010 at 4:55 pm

    Following @frompdxwithlove on Twitter (@hle123)
    #1

  401. September 22, 2010 at 4:55 pm

    Following @frompdxwithlove on Twitter (@hle123)
    #2

  402. September 22, 2010 at 4:56 pm

    Following @frompdxwithlove on Twitter (@hle123)
    #3

  403. September 22, 2010 at 7:12 pm

    I like the bodysuit with legs and underwire

  404. September 22, 2010 at 7:13 pm

    I would pick the “Shimmer & Shape” Convertible Cami, #56632. Thanks. ditkaren aol com

  405. September 23, 2010 at 12:38 am

    i love the “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821 nude w/ gold metallic!

  406. September 23, 2010 at 12:39 am

    twitter follower @ferriza2

  407. September 23, 2010 at 12:39 am

    twitter follower 2 @ferriza2

  408. September 23, 2010 at 12:40 am

    twitter follower 3 @ferriza2

  409. September 23, 2010 at 12:41 am

    twitter follower 4 @ferriza2

  410. September 23, 2010 at 12:42 am

    twitter follow them @ferriza2

  411. September 23, 2010 at 12:43 am

    twitter follow them 2 @ferriza2

  412. September 23, 2010 at 12:47 am

    twitter follow them 3 @ferriza2

  413. September 23, 2010 at 12:49 am

    twitter follow them 4 @ferriza2

  414. September 23, 2010 at 4:55 am

    I would love the Bodysuit with Legs With Underwire, #46300

  415. September 23, 2010 at 5:51 am
  416. September 23, 2010 at 7:28 am
  417. September 23, 2010 at 7:31 am

    I’d choose “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821, in nude.
    mcgillrmcgill(at)charter(dot)net

  418. September 23, 2010 at 7:46 am

    http://twitter.com/katychick123/status/25313100492

    i tweeted 9/23
    tcogbill at live dot com

  419. September 23, 2010 at 8:05 am

    I would love to have the Shimmer and Shape High Waist Panty with Legs.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  420. September 23, 2010 at 8:06 am

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  421. September 23, 2010 at 8:07 am

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123. #2

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  422. September 23, 2010 at 8:08 am

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123. #3

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  423. September 23, 2010 at 8:09 am

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123. #4

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  424. September 23, 2010 at 8:10 am

    I am following Lipo in a Box via Twitter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  425. September 23, 2010 at 8:10 am

    I am following Lipo in a Box via Twitter as jlsc123. #2

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  426. September 23, 2010 at 8:10 am

    I am following Lipo in a Box via Twitter as jlsc123. #3

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  427. September 23, 2010 at 8:11 am

    I am following Lipo in a Box via Twitter as jlsc123. #4

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  428. September 23, 2010 at 8:11 am

    I am following via Google Friends Connect.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  429. September 23, 2010 at 8:11 am

    I am following via Google Friends Connect. #2

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  430. September 23, 2010 at 8:12 am

    I am following via Google Friends Connect. #3

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  431. September 23, 2010 at 8:12 am

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  432. September 23, 2010 at 8:13 am

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #2

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  433. September 23, 2010 at 8:14 am

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #3

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  434. September 23, 2010 at 8:14 am

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #4

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  435. September 23, 2010 at 8:14 am

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #5

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  436. September 23, 2010 at 8:15 am

    I am a fan of Casey (Lipo in a Box) via Facebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  437. September 23, 2010 at 8:15 am

    I am a fan of Casey (Lipo in a Box) via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #2

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  438. September 23, 2010 at 8:16 am

    I am a fan of Casey (Lipo in a Box) via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #3

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  439. September 23, 2010 at 8:16 am

    I am a fan of Casey (Lipo in a Box) via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #4

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  440. September 23, 2010 at 8:16 am

    I am a fan of Casey (Lipo in a Box) via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #5

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  441. September 23, 2010 at 8:20 am

    I am a Lipo in a Box Newsletter Subscriber as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  442. September 23, 2010 at 8:20 am

    I am a Lipo in a Box Newsletter Subscriber as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com #2.

  443. September 23, 2010 at 8:21 am

    I am a Lipo in a Box Newsletter Subscriber as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com #3.

  444. September 23, 2010 at 8:21 am

    I am a Lipo in a Box Newsletter Subscriber as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com #4.

  445. September 23, 2010 at 8:21 am

    I am subscribed via Google Reader.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  446. September 23, 2010 at 8:22 am

    I am subscribed via Google Reader. #2

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  447. September 23, 2010 at 8:22 am

    I am subscribed via Google Reader. #3

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  448. September 23, 2010 at 8:22 am

    I am subscribed via Google Reader. #4

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  449. September 23, 2010 at 8:23 am

    I am subscribed via Google Reader. #5

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  450. September 23, 2010 at 9:43 am
  451. September 23, 2010 at 10:13 am

    capri lenght bodysuit with underwire-
    amy16323(at)gmail(dot)com

  452. September 23, 2010 at 12:24 pm
  453. September 23, 2010 at 12:25 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/23) #1

  454. September 23, 2010 at 12:26 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/23) #2

  455. September 23, 2010 at 12:26 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/23) #1

  456. September 23, 2010 at 12:26 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/23) #2

  457. September 23, 2010 at 12:48 pm

    I would choose the “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821 I need as much “lipo” as possible hahaha

  458. September 23, 2010 at 7:23 pm
  459. September 23, 2010 at 7:37 pm

    I’d chose the Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821, thanks!

  460. September 23, 2010 at 7:58 pm

    I entered your Baby Dipper giveaway! #1

  461. September 23, 2010 at 7:58 pm

    I entered your Baby Dipper giveaway! #2

  462. September 23, 2010 at 7:58 pm

    I entered your Double Track Racing Tower giveaway! #1

  463. September 23, 2010 at 7:59 pm

    I entered your Double Track Racing Tower giveaway! #2

  464. September 24, 2010 at 6:04 am

    I would get the “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821

  465. September 24, 2010 at 6:06 am

    1 I follow From PDX with Love on twitter – choochoo428
    heatherpooh (hotmail)

  466. September 24, 2010 at 6:07 am

    2 I follow From PDX with Love on twitter – choochoo428

  467. September 24, 2010 at 6:07 am

    3 I follow From PDX with Love on twitter – choochoo428

  468. September 24, 2010 at 6:12 am

    4 I follow From PDX with Love on twitter – choochoo428

  469. September 24, 2010 at 7:06 am

    I’d have to go with the High Waist Panty with legs. Your review was a hoot! Thanks for the contest!
    leighmail@mindspring.com

  470. September 24, 2010 at 7:18 am
  471. September 24, 2010 at 7:25 am
  472. September 24, 2010 at 8:37 am

    I would choose the Thong Bodysuit With Underwire.

  473. September 24, 2010 at 10:35 am
  474. September 24, 2010 at 10:38 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/24) #1

  475. September 24, 2010 at 10:38 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/24) #2

  476. September 24, 2010 at 10:38 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/24) #1

  477. September 24, 2010 at 10:39 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/24) #2

  478. September 24, 2010 at 10:39 am
  479. September 24, 2010 at 11:34 am

    I’d love the “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs.

UA-17582447-1