Lipo In a Box -Review/Giveaway

By Wednesday, September 8, 2010 480 Permalink 0

OK, where to start? Lipo in a Box is every girl’s dream! We all, or at least some of us, are not quite happy with our tummy area after having kids. You know, that little bulge that just doesn’t look pretty that other people may say they can’t see but you know it is there so it bugs you to no end. I have a little tummy which, thanks to Lipo in a Box, is getting smaller!

So what exactly is Lipo in a Box you may ask yourself, right? If you are an Oprah and QVC fan I bet you already know what it is! For those who are not, well, Lipo in a Box is a line of shapewear created by Connie Elder. Each style is constructed with their special recipe of comfort and control, giving you confidence in how you look. The garments are lightweight, seamless and fit like a second skin. They are made of 25% spandex and 75% nylon

Lipo in a box has a wide selection of shapewear. They offer full bodysuits, thigh and tummy shapers, high-waist styles, camisoles, and briefs. Every kind of style you could possible dream of and need!

I had the awesome opportunity of reviewing their “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, and let me tell you I LOVE THEM!

I was so excited when the package arrived that I almost put them on and went to bed with them! It was at night when I got them so, that’s what stopped me from wearing them that exact same day!

Next day, though, I did put them on and I just had to try my old pre-baby jeans to see if they were going to  fit or not. And to my surprise they DID!! I was so excited! I had to show them off to everybody! OK, everybody as in my husband and mother in law. I’d have shown them to my family but they live in Texas.

I wore them all day long. They feel tight, and of course that’s a good thing. It simply means that they work!

They are tight in the right spots: tummy, butt and thighs. My tummy was way smaller, my thighs looked smaller as well, and the butt, well…the butt looks perkier! Which my husband loved!

I have been wearing them on an off and they still work. They haven’t loosen up. They are as tight as the first day I wore them.

They are so comfortable that I went to bed with them on and did not notice! Oops! I completely forgot I was wearing them. They are that awesome to wear! And since your tummy is being pull tight it helps it shrink! Now imagine if you wear a Lipo in a Box shapewear right after you give birth, that tummy will be gone in no time!

The “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs come either Nude or Black and in these sizes:

Make sure to wash them by hand in cold water. You really want to follow directions so that your shapeware won’t tear apart or who knows what could happen if you throw them in the washer!

I am so in love with my  “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs that I really recommend you get your own! You will feel so much more confident in the way you look and you will surely walk taller! People will notice, trust me!

- GET IT -

Visit Lipo in a Box! And roam around you will find the perfect shapewear for your needs!

- WIN IT -

Cassy, from Lipo in a Box, is offering one of From PDX with Love’s readers their own “Shimmer & Shape” Shapewear of their choice:

Rules
Open to the US only.
Contest ends September 24, 2010 noon PST.
Leave a comment for each entry.
You must be 18 years or older.
Please add your email in at least one of your comments.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Visit Lipo and a Box and in a comment tell me the full name of the “Shimmer & Shape” Shapewear you’d choose if you were to win!

Extra entries

  • Follow From PDX with Love on twitter +4
  • Follow Lipo in a Box on twitter +4
  • Follow From PDX with Love publicly via GFC (bottom bar of the page) +3
  • Like From PDx with Love on FB +5
  • Friend Cassy from Lipo in a Box on FB +5
  • Join Lipo in a Box Newsletter (bottom left) +4
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love RSS Feed +5
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Tweet #win a Lipo in a Box shapewear @ frompdxwithlove @cassylouwho http://bit.ly/aI7zsv #contest #giveaway #shapewear  ENDS 9/24 (twice a day) +1 each
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each
  • Vote for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs (once a day) +2
  • Vote for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs (once a day) +2



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email, so please, make sure you leave your email so that I can contact you. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received the “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs  for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and where in no way influenced by Lipo in a Box.
480 Comments
  • Heather
    September 8, 2010

    I think I’d like the high waist brief with legs one.

    heatherlynjones@gmail.com

  • Heather
    September 8, 2010

    I’m following you on Twitter..but you already knew that! ;)

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

  • Heather
    September 8, 2010

    Following Lipo in A box on twitter. :)

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

  • Heather
    September 8, 2010

    Oh hey ya!!! Following you on GCF…mmmm hmmmmm ;)

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

  • Heather
    September 8, 2010

    I’m a big fan on facebook! ;)

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

  • Heather
    September 8, 2010

    I subscribed to your RSS feed.

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

  • Heather
    September 8, 2010

    I have a page dedicated to Reviews and Giveways….hope that counts: http://mommyonlyhastwohands.blogspot.com/p/reviews-and-giveaways.html

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

  • Heather
    September 8, 2010

    I tweet tweeted the giveaway! Tweet tweet tweet!

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

  • Heather
    September 8, 2010

    I voted for you on Top Mom Blogs….your #458

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

  • Heather
    September 8, 2010

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs!! Woo hoo!!! I did almost all of them.

    Ok, good night!! See ya tomorrow for our blog hop!

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(dOt)com

  • Nikki Reed
    September 9, 2010

    I definitely could benefit from the High Waist Brief with Legs.

  • tess
    September 9, 2010

    i would love to try the capri lenght bodysuit with underwire- that would be so awesome- i hope i win.
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 9, 2010

    i follow you on twitter 1
    katychick123
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 9, 2010

    i follow you on twitter 2
    katychick123
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 9, 2010

    i follow you on twitter 3
    katychick123
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 9, 2010

    i follow you on twitter 4
    katychick123
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 9, 2010

    i follow lipo in a box on twitter 1
    katychick123
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 9, 2010

    i follow lipo in a box on twitter 2
    katychick123
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 9, 2010

    i follow lipo in a box on twitter 3
    katychick123
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 9, 2010

    i follow lipo in a box on twitter 4
    katychick123
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 9, 2010

    i follow you gfc 1
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 9, 2010

    i follow you gfc 2
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 9, 2010

    i follow you gfc 3
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 9, 2010

    i like pdx on fb 1
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 9, 2010

    i like pdx on fb 2
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 9, 2010

    i like pdx on fb 3
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 9, 2010

    i like pdx on fb 4
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 9, 2010

    i like pdx on fb 5
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 9, 2010

    i added cassey as a friend on fb 1
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 9, 2010

    i added cassey as a friend on fb 2
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 9, 2010

    i added cassey as a friend on fb 3
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 9, 2010

    i added cassey as a friend on fb 4
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • tess
    September 9, 2010

    i added cassey as a friend on fb 5
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • Elizabeth
    September 9, 2010

    I would love to win the “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821
    Thank you for this GREAT giveaway!

  • Brittany
    September 9, 2010

    “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty

  • Kelly
    September 9, 2010

    “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821

    kelly_vance04 at yahoo.com

  • April Brooks
    September 9, 2010

    I would choose “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs in Nude with Gold Metallic.

    Thanks for all of the hard work that goes into your blog!

  • April Brooks
    September 9, 2010

    #1 I follow you on twitter. @notaprilbrooks

  • April Brooks
    September 9, 2010

    #2 I follow you on twitter. @notaprilbrooks

  • April Brooks
    September 9, 2010

    #3 I follow you on twitter. @notaprilbrooks

  • April Brooks
    September 9, 2010

    #4 I follow you on twitter. @notaprilbrooks

  • April Brooks
    September 9, 2010

    #1 I follow Lipo In a Box on twitter. @notaprilbrooks

  • April Brooks
    September 9, 2010

    #2 I follow Lipo In a Box on twitter. @notaprilbrooks

  • April Brooks
    September 9, 2010

    #3 I follow Lipo In a Box on twitter. @notaprilbrooks

  • April Brooks
    September 9, 2010

    #4 I follow Lipo In a Box on twitter. @notaprilbrooks

  • April Brooks
    September 9, 2010

    #1 I follow with GFC. April

  • April Brooks
    September 9, 2010

    #2 I follow with GFC. April

  • April Brooks
    September 9, 2010

    #3 I follow with GFC. April

  • April Brooks
    September 9, 2010

    #1 I like you on facebook.

  • April Brooks
    September 9, 2010

    #2 I like you on facebook.

  • April Brooks
    September 9, 2010

    #3 I like you on facebook.

  • April Brooks
    September 9, 2010

    #4 I like you on facebook.

  • April Brooks
    September 9, 2010

    #5 I like you on facebook.

  • Janice
    September 9, 2010

    I’d like to win the Shimmer & Shape High Waist Panty, #56860 – great for smoothing (and slimming) the stomach!

  • Janice
    September 9, 2010

    9/9 tweet #1:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/24075362533

  • Janice
    September 9, 2010

    I entered your UPrinting giveaway (entry #1)

  • Janice
    September 9, 2010

    I entered your UPrinting giveaway (entry #2)

  • Janice
    September 9, 2010

    9/9 tweet #2:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/24076371412

  • jennifer bowen
    September 10, 2010

    i like the high waist lipo underwheres for me in black are the ones i like ad me in thanks

  • jennifer bowen
    September 10, 2010

    i follow u on twitter

  • jennifer bowen
    September 10, 2010

    i follow lipo in box on twitter

  • jennifer bowen
    September 10, 2010

    i like u on fb

  • jennifer bowen
    September 10, 2010

    i like cassy from lipo in a box on fb

  • jennifer bowen
    September 10, 2010

    i’m on gfc

  • jennifer bowen
    September 10, 2010

    i get your rss feed

  • jennifer bowen
    September 10, 2010

    i get lipo newsletter

  • jennifer bowen
    September 10, 2010

    i’m in the pig bank giveaway jenny9675309@(dot)com

  • jennifer bowen
    September 10, 2010

    i for got i’m over on yahoo. almost 5am here lol

  • Janice
    September 10, 2010

    9/10 tweet #1:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/24101597281

  • Janice
    September 10, 2010

    9/10 tweet #2:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/24102355729

  • gala
    September 10, 2010

    i like High Waist Brief with Legs

  • Amber
    September 10, 2010

    I want the “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs” :)

  • Amber
    September 10, 2010

    I followed you on Twitter.

  • Amber
    September 10, 2010

    I followed you on Twitter. #2

  • Amber
    September 10, 2010

    I followed you on Twitter. #3

  • Amber
    September 10, 2010

    I followed you on Twitter. #4

  • Amber
    September 10, 2010

    I followed Lipo on Twitter.

  • Amber
    September 10, 2010

    I followed Lipo on Twitter. #2

  • Amber
    September 10, 2010

    I followed Lipo on Twitter. #3

  • Amber
    September 10, 2010

    I followed Lipo on Twitter. #4

  • Amber
    September 10, 2010

    New GFC follower #1

  • Amber
    September 10, 2010

    New GFC follower #2

  • Amber
    September 10, 2010

    New GFC follower #3

  • Joshlin
    September 10, 2010

    I would like to get “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821 in nude. Thanks for the chance to win!

  • Kristi
    September 10, 2010

    I’d get “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821
    digitalscrap.chick at gmail dot com

  • Janice
    September 11, 2010

    9/11 tweet #1:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/24216234241

  • Janice
    September 11, 2010

    9/11 tweet #2:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/24217533549

  • Tiffany @ Wyatt Family Farm
    September 11, 2010

    I would defiantly choose the “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821 as it would help all my problem areas.

    wyattfamilyfarm(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Tiffany @ Wyatt Family Farm
    September 11, 2010

    I follow you on twitter

    wyattfamilyfarm(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Tiffany @ Wyatt Family Farm
    September 11, 2010

    I follow lipo in a box on twitter
    wyattfamilyfarm(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Tiffany @ Wyatt Family Farm
    September 11, 2010

    I publically follow you on GFC
    wyattfamilyfarm(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Tiffany @ Wyatt Family Farm
    September 11, 2010

    I liked from PDX with love on facebook
    wyattfamilyfarm(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Tiffany @ Wyatt Family Farm
    September 11, 2010

    I friended Cass on Facebook
    wyattfamilyfarm(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Tiffany @ Wyatt Family Farm
    September 11, 2010

    I subscribed to the lipo newsletter
    wyattfamilyfarm(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Tiffany @ Wyatt Family Farm
    September 11, 2010

    I subscribe to your feed
    wyattfamilyfarm(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Tiffany @ Wyatt Family Farm
    September 11, 2010

    I tweeted!
    #win a Lipo in a Box shapewear @ frompdxwithlove @cassylouwho http://bit.ly/aI7zsv #contest #giveaway #shapewear ENDS 9/24

    wyattfamilyfarm(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Tiffany @ Wyatt Family Farm
    September 11, 2010

    I voted on Top Mommy blogs
    wyattfamilyfarm(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Tiffany @ Wyatt Family Farm
    September 11, 2010

    I voted on picket fence blogs
    wyattfamilyfarm(at)gmail(dot)com

    … off to blog about giveaway teehee bbs

  • Tiffany @ Wyatt Family Farm
    September 11, 2010

    tweeted again!
    wyattfamilyfarm(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Andrea
    September 11, 2010

    I would choose the “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs!

  • Andrea
    September 11, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on twitter as @ampaetka! #1

  • Andrea
    September 11, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on twitter as @ampaetka! #2

  • Andrea
    September 11, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on twitter as @ampaetka! #3

  • Andrea
    September 11, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on twitter as @ampaetka! #4

  • Andrea
    September 11, 2010

    I follow Lipo in a Box on twitter as @ampaetka! #1

  • Andrea
    September 11, 2010

    I follow Lipo in a Box on twitter as @ampaetka! #2

  • Andrea
    September 11, 2010

    I follow Lipo in a Box on twitter as @ampaetka! #3

  • Andrea
    September 11, 2010

    I follow Lipo in a Box on twitter as @ampaetka! #4

  • Andrea
    September 11, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love publicly via GFC! #1

  • Andrea
    September 11, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love publicly via GFC! #2

  • Andrea
    September 11, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love publicly via GFC! #3

  • Andrea
    September 11, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love RSS Feed! #1

  • Andrea
    September 11, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love RSS Feed! #2

  • Andrea
    September 11, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love RSS Feed! #3

  • Andrea
    September 11, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love RSS Feed! #4

  • Andrea
    September 11, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love RSS Feed! #5

  • Andrea
    September 11, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/24240278263

  • Andrea
    September 11, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #1

  • Andrea
    September 11, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #2

  • Andrea
    September 11, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #1

  • Andrea
    September 11, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #2

  • Joshlin
    September 11, 2010

    I blogged about this giveaway at http://asavingmomssanity.blogspot.com/2010/09/saturdays-giveaways_11.html
    #1

  • Joshlin
    September 11, 2010

    I blogged about this giveaway at http://asavingmomssanity.blogspot.com/2010/09/saturdays-giveaways_11.html
    #2

  • Joshlin
    September 11, 2010

    I blogged about this giveaway at http://asavingmomssanity.blogspot.com/2010/09/saturdays-giveaways_11.html
    #3

  • Andrea
    September 11, 2010

    I entered the Misikko giveaway! #1

  • Andrea
    September 11, 2010

    I entered the Misikko giveaway! #2

  • Andrea
    September 11, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/24244679933

  • sal williams
    September 12, 2010

    I like the High Waist Shimmer and Shape Panty with Legs….oh, yessss!

  • Andrea
    September 12, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/24302735180

  • Andrea
    September 12, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/12) #1

  • Andrea
    September 12, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/12) #2

  • Andrea
    September 12, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/12) #1

  • Andrea
    September 12, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/12) #2

  • Andrea
    September 12, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/24321877882

  • mirm
    September 12, 2010

    I’d go for the lipo in box high waist brief

  • mirm
    September 12, 2010

    I voted top mommy #1

  • mirm
    September 12, 2010

    Voteed top mommy #2

  • Janice
    September 12, 2010

    9/12 tweet #1:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/24351394589

  • Janice
    September 12, 2010

    9/12 tweet #2:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/24351657569

  • Janice
    September 13, 2010

    9/13 tweet #1:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/24385008402

  • Janice
    September 13, 2010

    9/13 tweet #2:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/24386205719

  • Andrea
    September 13, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/24395584805

  • Andrea
    September 13, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/13) #1

  • Andrea
    September 13, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/13) #2

  • Andrea
    September 13, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/13) #1

  • Andrea
    September 13, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/13) #2

  • Andrea
    September 13, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/24399791633

  • Emma B.
    September 13, 2010

    “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821 Black XL

  • Emma B.
    September 13, 2010

    Following you on GFC #1

  • Emma B.
    September 13, 2010

    Following you on GFC #2

  • Emma B.
    September 13, 2010

    Following you on GFC #3

  • Emma B.
    September 13, 2010

    Twitter follower #1

  • Courtney Jones
    September 13, 2010

    I’d love to win the high waist panty with legs. Thanks so much for the chance to win this.
    Courtney Jones

  • tess
    September 13, 2010

    http://twitter.com/katychick123/status/24414051184

    i tweeted 9/13

    tcogbill at live dot com

  • Joy Bennett
    September 13, 2010

    I want “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty, #56860

  • Joy Bennett
    September 13, 2010

    GFC follower

  • Joy Bennett
    September 13, 2010

    GFC follower 2

  • Joy Bennett
    September 13, 2010

    GFC follower 3

  • sandy
    September 13, 2010

    capri length bodysuit with underwire

  • Yvonne H.
    September 13, 2010

    I would choose the “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821 in Black

  • Karen Foster
    September 13, 2010

    I’d love to win the Bodysuit Without Underwire Support, #46000
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  • Karen Foster
    September 13, 2010

    Following From PDX with Love on twitter (1 of 4)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  • Karen Foster
    September 13, 2010

    Following From PDX with Love on twitter (2 of 4)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  • Karen Foster
    September 13, 2010

    Following From PDX with Love on twitter (3 of 4)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  • Karen Foster
    September 13, 2010

    Following From PDX with Love on twitter (4 of 4)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  • Karen Foster
    September 13, 2010

    Following Lipo in a Box on twitter (1 of 4) (allthingsavon)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  • Karen Foster
    September 13, 2010

    Following Lipo in a Box on twitter (2 of 4) (allthingsavon)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  • Karen Foster
    September 13, 2010

    Following Lipo in a Box on twitter (3 of 4) (allthingsavon)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  • Karen Foster
    September 13, 2010

    Following Lipo in a Box on twitter (4 of 4) (allthingsavon)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  • Karen Foster
    September 13, 2010

    I Liked From PDx with Love on FB (1 of 5) (Karen Hargis Foster)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  • Karen Foster
    September 13, 2010

    I Liked From PDx with Love on FB (2 of 5) (Karen Hargis Foster)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  • Karen Foster
    September 13, 2010

    I Liked From PDx with Love on FB (3 of 5) (Karen Hargis Foster)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  • Karen Foster
    September 13, 2010

    I Liked From PDx with Love on FB (4 of 5) (Karen Hargis Foster)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  • Karen Foster
    September 13, 2010

    I Liked From PDx with Love on FB (5 of 5) (Karen Hargis Foster)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  • Karen Foster
    September 13, 2010

    Friend Cassy from Lipo in a Box on FB (1 of 5) (Karen Hargis Foster)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  • Karen Foster
    September 13, 2010

    Friend Cassy from Lipo in a Box on FB (2 of 5) (Karen Hargis Foster)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  • Karen Foster
    September 13, 2010

    Friend Cassy from Lipo in a Box on FB (3 of 5) (Karen Hargis Foster)
    kkfoster35 at msn dot com

  • paul haddock
    September 13, 2010

    High Waist Brief with Legs.

  • Michelle L
    September 13, 2010

    I would choose the “Shimmer & Shape” Convertible Cami, #56632

  • Michelle L
    September 13, 2010

    I am following frompdxwithlove on twitter as blackbearpie

    1

  • Michelle L
    September 13, 2010

    I am following frompdxwithlove on twitter as blackbearpie

    2

  • Michelle L
    September 13, 2010

    I am following frompdxwithlove on twitter as blackbearpie

    3

  • Michelle L
    September 13, 2010

    I am following frompdxwithlove on twitter as blackbearpie

    4

  • Michelle L
    September 13, 2010

    I am following lipo in a box on twitter as blackbearpie

    1

  • Michelle L
    September 13, 2010

    I am following lipo in a box on twitter as blackbearpie

    2

  • Michelle L
    September 13, 2010

    I am following lipo in a box on twitter as blackbearpie

    3

  • Michelle L
    September 13, 2010

    I am following lipo in a box on twitter as blackbearpie

    4

  • Michelle L
    September 13, 2010

    I am following with GFC

    1

  • Michelle L
    September 13, 2010

    I am following with GFC

    2

  • Michelle L
    September 13, 2010

    I am following with GFC

    3

  • Michelle L
    September 13, 2010

    I like From PDX with Love on FB

    1

  • Michelle L
    September 13, 2010

    I like From PDX with Love on FB

    2

  • Michelle L
    September 13, 2010

    I like From PDX with Love on FB

    3

  • Michelle L
    September 13, 2010

    I like From PDX with Love on FB

    4

  • Michelle L
    September 13, 2010

    I like From PDX with Love on FB

    5

  • Michelle L
    September 13, 2010

    I sent a friend request to Cassy Thompson on FB

    1

  • Michelle L
    September 13, 2010

    I sent a friend request to Cassy Thompson on FB

    2

  • Michelle L
    September 13, 2010

    I sent a friend request to Cassy Thompson on FB

    3

  • Michelle L
    September 13, 2010

    I sent a friend request to Cassy Thompson on FB

    4

  • Michelle L
    September 13, 2010

    I sent a friend request to Cassy Thompson on FB

    5

  • Michelle L
    September 13, 2010

    I tweeted http://twitter.com/blackbearpie/status/24451324482

  • Michelle L
    September 13, 2010

    I voted for you on top mommy blogs

    1

  • Michelle L
    September 13, 2010

    I voted for you on top mommy blogs

    2

  • Michelle L
    September 13, 2010

    I voted for you on picket fence blogs

    1

  • Michelle L
    September 13, 2010

    I voted for you on picket fence blogs

    2

  • Janice
    September 14, 2010

    9/14 tweet #1:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/24478785396

  • Janice
    September 14, 2010

    9/14 tweet #2:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/24479569351

  • Andrea
    September 14, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/24480544519

  • david basile
    September 14, 2010

    “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821

  • Andrea
    September 14, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/14) #1

  • Andrea
    September 14, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/14) #2

  • Andrea
    September 14, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/14) #1

  • Andrea
    September 14, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/14) #2

  • Jessica
    September 14, 2010

    I would choose the “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821

  • Jessica
    September 14, 2010

    I follow from PDX With Love on twitter (@jjak2003)1

  • Jessica
    September 14, 2010

    I follow from PDX With Love on twitter (@jjak2003)2

  • Jessica
    September 14, 2010

    I follow from PDX With Love on twitter (@jjak2003)3

  • Jessica
    September 14, 2010

    I follow from PDX With Love on twitter (@jjak2003)4

  • Jessica
    September 14, 2010

    I follow Lip in a Box on twitter (@jjak2003)1

  • Jessica
    September 14, 2010

    I follow Lip in a Box on twitter (@jjak2003)2

  • Jessica
    September 14, 2010

    I follow Lip in a Box on twitter (@jjak2003)3

  • Jessica
    September 14, 2010

    I follow Lip in a Box on twitter (@jjak2003)4

  • Andrea
    September 14, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/24490063669

  • tess
    September 14, 2010

    http://twitter.com/katychick123/status/24499945087

    i tweeted 9/14
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • jessica
    September 14, 2010

    high waist brief with legs!

  • shelly
    September 14, 2010

    Thong Bodysuit With Underwire, #46015 Black L
    is what I would like to win

  • PAIGE CHANDLER
    September 14, 2010

    I’d chose the Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821,

  • Shanna
    September 14, 2010

    I’d choose the “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty, #56860
    shannatempel at gmail dot com

  • Shanna
    September 14, 2010

    following you on twitter @shannatempel 1
    shannatempel at gmail dot com

  • Shanna
    September 14, 2010

    following you on twitter @shannatempel 2
    shannatempel at gmail dot com

  • Shanna
    September 14, 2010

    following you on twitter @shannatempel 3
    shannatempel at gmail dot com

  • Shanna
    September 14, 2010

    following you on twitter @shannatempel 4
    shannatempel at gmail dot com

  • Shanna
    September 14, 2010

    following lipo in a box on twitter @shannatempel 1
    shannatempel at gmail dot com

  • Shanna
    September 14, 2010

    following lipo in a box on twitter @shannatempel 2
    shannatempel at gmail dot com

  • Shanna
    September 14, 2010

    following lipo in a box on twitter @shannatempel 3
    shannatempel at gmail dot com

  • Shanna
    September 14, 2010

    following lipo in a box on twitter @shannatempel 4
    shannatempel at gmail dot com

  • Shanna
    September 14, 2010

    following via gfc 1
    shannatempel at gmail dot com

  • Shanna
    September 14, 2010

    following via gfc 2
    shannatempel at gmail dot com

  • Shanna
    September 14, 2010

    following via gfc 3
    shannatempel at gmail dot com

  • Andrea
    September 14, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/24535783642

  • Janice
    September 15, 2010

    9/15 tweet #1:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/24574175810

  • Andrea
    September 15, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/24582320566

  • Andrea
    September 15, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/24584733622

  • Andrea
    September 15, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #1 (9/15)

  • Andrea
    September 15, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #2 (9/15)

  • Andrea
    September 15, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #1 (9/15)

  • Andrea
    September 15, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #2 (9/15)

  • Janice
    September 15, 2010

    9/15 tweet #2:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/24601089624

  • Janice
    September 16, 2010

    9/16 tweet #1:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/24667849411

  • Andrea
    September 16, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/24671298570

  • Andrea
    September 16, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #1 (9/16)

  • Andrea
    September 16, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #2 (9/16)

  • Andrea
    September 16, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #1 (9/16)

  • Andrea
    September 16, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #2 (9/16)

  • Andrea
    September 16, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/24672671230

  • yourstrulydear
    September 16, 2010

    I would choose the High Waist Panty in nude.

  • yourstrulydear
    September 16, 2010

    i entered the misikko giveaway!
    yourstrulydear[at]gmail[dot]com
    #1

  • yourstrulydear
    September 16, 2010

    i entered the misikko giveaway!
    yourstrulydear[at]gmail[dot]com
    #2

  • Janice
    September 16, 2010

    9/16 tweet #2:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/24695474880

  • Keri S.
    September 16, 2010

    I like the Firm Control Camisole, #46630

    Keralita13 at gmail dot com

  • Sarah
    September 17, 2010

    I would love the “Shimmer & Shape” Convertible Cami, #56632

  • Sarah
    September 17, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter (sarahstern13) #1

  • Sarah
    September 17, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter (sarahstern13) #2

  • Sarah
    September 17, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter (sarahstern13) #3

  • Sarah
    September 17, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter (sarahstern13) #4

  • Sarah
    September 17, 2010

    I follow Lipo in a Box on Twitter (sarahstern13) #1

  • Sarah
    September 17, 2010

    I follow Lipo in a Box on Twitter (sarahstern13) #2

  • Sarah
    September 17, 2010

    I follow Lipo in a Box on Twitter (sarahstern13) #3

  • Sarah
    September 17, 2010

    I follow Lipo in a Box on Twitter (sarahstern13) #4

  • Sarah
    September 17, 2010

    I follow you on Friend Connect

  • Sarah
    September 17, 2010

    I follow you on Friend Connect #2

  • Sarah
    September 17, 2010

    I follow you on Friend Connect #3

  • Janice
    September 17, 2010

    9/17 tweet #1:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/24761860245

  • Janice
    September 17, 2010

    9/17 tweet #2:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/24762414670

  • Andrea
    September 17, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/24770123160

  • Andrea
    September 17, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #1 (9/17)

  • Andrea
    September 17, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #2 (9/17)

  • Andrea
    September 17, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #1 (9/17)

  • Andrea
    September 17, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #2 (9/17)

  • Andrea
    September 17, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/24772351452

  • Kelly B
    September 17, 2010

    I would like the High waisted brief.

  • Mia J.
    September 17, 2010

    I would like to win the Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty, #56860.

  • Andrea
    September 18, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/24856659399

  • Janice
    September 18, 2010

    9/18 tweet #1:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/24863949364

  • Andrea
    September 18, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/24865666911

  • Andrea
    September 18, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #1 (9/18)

  • Andrea
    September 18, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #2 (9/18)

  • Andrea
    September 18, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #1 (9/18)

  • Andrea
    September 18, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #2 (9/18)

  • Sarah Hirsch
    September 18, 2010

    looks like the “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821 would do a good job of keeping my curves under control

  • Sarah Hirsch
    September 18, 2010

    gfc (stigay) 1

  • Sarah Hirsch
    September 18, 2010

    gfc (stigay) 2

  • Sarah Hirsch
    September 18, 2010

    gfc (stigay) 3

  • Sarah Hirsch
    September 18, 2010

    friend req’d cassy 1

  • Sarah Hirsch
    September 18, 2010

    friend req’d cassy on fb 2

  • Sarah Hirsch
    September 18, 2010

    friend req’d cassy on fb 3

  • Sarah Hirsch
    September 18, 2010

    friend req’d cassy on fb 4

  • Sarah Hirsch
    September 18, 2010

    friend req’d cassy on fb 5

  • Sarah Hirsch
    September 18, 2010

    voted on top mommy blogs 1

  • Sarah Hirsch
    September 18, 2010

    voted on top mommy blogs 2

  • Janice
    September 18, 2010

    9/18 tweet #2:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/24880305012

  • Sarah Hirsch
    September 18, 2010

    voted on picket fence blogs 1

  • Sarah Hirsch
    September 18, 2010

    voted on picket fence blogs 2

  • Jennifer
    September 18, 2010

    I’m digging the High Waist Brief with Legs — looks like quite the “super-sucker”!

    jcmckeown at hotmail dot com

  • jenn
    September 18, 2010

    “Shimmer & Shape” Convertible Cami, #56632

    Jenn
    jenniswift@yahoo.com

  • jenn
    September 18, 2010

    Like your blog on Facebook!
    Jenn
    jenniswift@yahoo.com

  • jenn
    September 18, 2010

    Like your blog on Facebook! #2
    Jenn
    jenniswift@yahoo.com

  • jenn
    September 18, 2010

    Like your blog on Facebook! #3
    Jenn
    jenniswift@yahoo.com

  • jenn
    September 18, 2010

    Like your blog on Facebook! #4
    Jenn
    jenniswift@yahoo.com

  • jenn
    September 18, 2010

    Like your blog on Facebook! #5
    Jenn
    jenniswift@yahoo.com

  • jenn
    September 18, 2010

    Follow blog on Twitter #1
    Jenn
    jenniswift@yahoo.com

  • jenn
    September 18, 2010

    Follow blog on Twitter #2
    Jenn
    jenniswift@yahoo.com

  • jenn
    September 18, 2010

    Follow blog on Twitter #3
    Jenn
    jenniswift@yahoo.com

  • jenn
    September 18, 2010

    Follow blog on Twitter #4
    Jenn
    jenniswift@yahoo.com

  • jenn
    September 18, 2010

    Following Cassie (Lipo in Box) on Twitter #1
    Jenn
    jenniswift@yahoo.com

  • jenn
    September 18, 2010

    Following Cassie (Lipo in Box) on Twitter #2
    Jenn
    jenniswift@yahoo.com

  • jenn
    September 18, 2010

    Following Cassie (Lipo in Box) on Twitter #3
    Jenn
    jenniswift@yahoo.com

  • jenn
    September 18, 2010

    Following Cassie (Lipo in Box) on Twitter #4
    Jenn
    jenniswift@yahoo.com

  • jenn
    September 18, 2010

    Tweeted on 9/18 :)
    Jenn
    jenniswift@yahoo.com

  • Janice
    September 19, 2010

    9/19 tweet #1:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/24941418644

  • Janice
    September 19, 2010

    9/19 tweet #2:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/24942039848

  • Andrea
    September 19, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/24948347731

  • Andrea
    September 19, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #1 (9/19)

  • Andrea
    September 19, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #2 (9/19)

  • Andrea
    September 19, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #1 (9/19)

  • Andrea
    September 19, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #2 (9/19)

  • Andrea
    September 19, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/24951397879

  • Kristi C
    September 19, 2010

    I like the Capri Pant/Skirt Liner, #46850.

  • Kristi C
    September 19, 2010

    tweet http://twitter.com/5memb/status/24980268434

  • Autumn B.
    September 19, 2010

    “Shimmer & Shape” Convertible Cami, #56632

    autumn398 @ yahoo.com

  • Janice
    September 20, 2010

    9/20 tweet #1:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/25027090748

  • Janice
    September 20, 2010

    9/20 tweet #2:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/25027745058

  • tess
    September 20, 2010

    http://twitter.com/katychick123/status/25034903267

    i tweeted today 9/20
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • Andrea
    September 20, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25037385232

  • Andrea
    September 20, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25045066800

  • Andrea
    September 20, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #1 (9/20)

  • Andrea
    September 20, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #2 (9/20)

  • Andrea
    September 20, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #1 (9/20)

  • Andrea
    September 20, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #2 (9/20)

  • Kristin
    September 20, 2010

    I’d choose the “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs

  • Christine
    September 20, 2010

    the high waist panty with legs

  • Ronda
    September 20, 2010

    I would choose the Capri Lenght Bodysuit with Underwire.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  • Ronda
    September 20, 2010

    I subscribed to Lipo in a Box newletter. (1)

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  • Ronda
    September 20, 2010

    I joined Lipo in a Box newsletter. (2)

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  • Ronda
    September 20, 2010

    I joined Lipo in the Box newletter. (3)

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  • Ronda
    September 20, 2010

    I joined Lipo in Box newsletter. (4)

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  • Janice
    September 21, 2010

    9/21 tweet #1:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/25118619091

  • Janice
    September 21, 2010

    9/21 tweet #2:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/25119720983

  • tess
    September 21, 2010

    http://twitter.com/katychick123/status/25125719244

    daily tweet 9/21
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • Andrea
    September 21, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25135805727

  • Andrea
    September 21, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25156660558

  • Andrea
    September 21, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/21) #1

  • Andrea
    September 21, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/21) #2

  • Andrea
    September 21, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/21) #1

  • Andrea
    September 21, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/21) #2

  • ANGEL @ WIN $100 FROM HYPNOTIC
    September 21, 2010

    WOULD CHOOSE “Shimmer & Shape” Convertible Cami, #56632 kytah00@yahoo.com

  • ANGEL @ WIN $100 FROM HYPNOTIC
    September 21, 2010

    1/FOLLOWING YOU ON TWITTER USER NAME “kytah00″ kytah00@yahoo.com

  • ANGEL @ WIN $100 FROM HYPNOTIC
    September 21, 2010

    2/FOLLOWING YOU ON TWITTER USER NAME “kytah00″ kytah00@yahoo.com

  • ANGEL @ WIN $100 FROM HYPNOTIC
    September 21, 2010

    3/FOLLOWING YOU ON TWITTER USER NAME “kytah00″ kytah00@yahoo.com

  • ANGEL @ WIN $100 FROM HYPNOTIC
    September 21, 2010

    4/FOLLOWING YOU ON TWITTER USER NAME “kytah00″ kytah00@yahoo.com

  • ANGEL @ WIN $100 FROM HYPNOTIC
    September 21, 2010

    1/FOLLOWING YOU VIA GOOGLE FRIEND AS “kytah00″ kytah00@yahoo.com

  • ANGEL @ WIN $100 FROM HYPNOTIC
    September 21, 2010

    2/FOLLOWING YOU VIA GOOGLE FRIEND AS “kytah00″ kytah00@yahoo.com

  • ANGEL @ WIN $100 FROM HYPNOTIC
    September 21, 2010

    3/FOLLOWING YOU VIA GOOGLE FRIEND AS “kytah00″ kytah00@yahoo.com

  • ANGEL @ WIN $100 FROM HYPNOTIC
    September 21, 2010

    1/ENTERED YOUR BUSINESS CARDS GIVEAWAY kytah00@yahoo.com

  • ANGEL @ WIN $100 FROM HYPNOTIC
    September 21, 2010

    2/ENTERED YOUR BUSINESS CARDS GIVEAWAY kytah00@yahoo.com

  • ANGEL @ WIN $100 FROM HYPNOTIC
    September 21, 2010

    1/LIKED YOUR BLOG ON FACEBOOK VIA ANGEL JACKLYN facebook.com/kytah00 kytah00@yahoo.com

  • ANGEL @ WIN $100 FROM HYPNOTIC
    September 21, 2010

    2/LIKED YOUR BLOG ON FACEBOOK VIA ANGEL JACKLYN facebook.com/kytah00 kytah00@yahoo.com

  • ANGEL @ WIN $100 FROM HYPNOTIC
    September 21, 2010

    3/LIKED YOUR BLOG ON FACEBOOK VIA ANGEL JACKLYN facebook.com/kytah00 kytah00@yahoo.com

  • ANGEL @ WIN $100 FROM HYPNOTIC
    September 21, 2010

    4/LIKED YOUR BLOG ON FACEBOOK VIA ANGEL JACKLYN facebook.com/kytah00 kytah00@yahoo.com

  • ANGEL @ WIN $100 FROM HYPNOTIC
    September 21, 2010

    5/LIKED YOUR BLOG ON FACEBOOK VIA ANGEL JACKLYN facebook.com/kytah00 kytah00@yahoo.com

  • ANGEL @ WIN $100 FROM HYPNOTIC
    September 21, 2010

    1/RSS SUBSCRIBER VIA MY PERSONAL YAHOO PAGE kytah00@yahoo.com

  • ANGEL @ WIN $100 FROM HYPNOTIC
    September 21, 2010

    2/RSS SUBSCRIBER VIA MY PERSONAL YAHOO PAGE kytah00@yahoo.com

  • ANGEL @ WIN $100 FROM HYPNOTIC
    September 21, 2010

    3/RSS SUBSCRIBER VIA MY PERSONAL YAHOO PAGE kytah00@yahoo.com

  • ANGEL @ WIN $100 FROM HYPNOTIC
    September 21, 2010

    4/RSS SUBSCRIBER VIA MY PERSONAL YAHOO PAGE kytah00@yahoo.com

  • ANGEL @ WIN $100 FROM HYPNOTIC
    September 21, 2010

    5/RSS SUBSCRIBER VIA MY PERSONAL YAHOO PAGE kytah00@yahoo.com

  • ANGEL @ WIN $100 FROM HYPNOTIC
    September 21, 2010

    1/VOTED FOR YOU VIA TOP MOMMY BLOGS kytah00@yahoo.com

  • ANGEL @ WIN $100 FROM HYPNOTIC
    September 21, 2010

    2/VOTED FOR YOU VIA TOP MOMMY BLOGS kytah00@yahoo.com

  • ANGEL @ WIN $100 FROM HYPNOTIC
    September 21, 2010

    1/VOTED FOR YOU VIA TOP BABY BLOGS kytah00@yahoo.com

  • ANGEL @ WIN $100 FROM HYPNOTIC
    September 21, 2010

    2/VOTED FOR YOU VIA TOP BABY BLOGS kytah00@yahoo.com

  • Janice
    September 22, 2010

    9/22 tweet #1:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/25212413116

  • Janice
    September 22, 2010

    9/22 tweet #2:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/25213518492

  • Andrea
    September 22, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25229197857

  • Andrea
    September 22, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25251123467

  • Andrea
    September 22, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #1 (9/22)

  • Andrea
    September 22, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #2 (9/22)

  • Andrea
    September 22, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #1 (9/22)

  • Andrea
    September 22, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #2 (9/22)

  • Hoa Le
    September 22, 2010

    Mandatory:
    I like the “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821.

  • Hoa Le
    September 22, 2010

    Following @frompdxwithlove on Twitter (@hle123)
    #1

  • Hoa Le
    September 22, 2010

    Following @frompdxwithlove on Twitter (@hle123)
    #2

  • Hoa Le
    September 22, 2010

    Following @frompdxwithlove on Twitter (@hle123)
    #3

  • Maia G
    September 22, 2010

    I like the bodysuit with legs and underwire

  • Karen M
    September 22, 2010

    I would pick the “Shimmer & Shape” Convertible Cami, #56632. Thanks. ditkaren aol com

  • Danielle
    September 23, 2010

    i love the “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821 nude w/ gold metallic!

  • Danielle
    September 23, 2010

    twitter follower @ferriza2

  • Danielle
    September 23, 2010

    twitter follower 2 @ferriza2

  • Danielle
    September 23, 2010

    twitter follower 3 @ferriza2

  • Danielle
    September 23, 2010

    twitter follower 4 @ferriza2

  • Danielle
    September 23, 2010

    twitter follow them @ferriza2

  • Danielle
    September 23, 2010

    twitter follow them 2 @ferriza2

  • Danielle
    September 23, 2010

    twitter follow them 3 @ferriza2

  • Danielle
    September 23, 2010

    twitter follow them 4 @ferriza2

  • Happi Shopr
    September 23, 2010

    I would love the Bodysuit with Legs With Underwire, #46300

  • Heather R
    September 23, 2010

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/THRansom/status/25303651717

  • Janice
    September 23, 2010

    9/23 tweet #1:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/25311705273

  • Aisling
    September 23, 2010

    I’d choose “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821, in nude.
    mcgillrmcgill(at)charter(dot)net

  • tess
    September 23, 2010

    http://twitter.com/katychick123/status/25313100492

    i tweeted 9/23
    tcogbill at live dot com

  • Jill Myrick
    September 23, 2010

    I would love to have the Shimmer and Shape High Waist Panty with Legs.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    September 23, 2010

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    September 23, 2010

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123. #2

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    September 23, 2010

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123. #3

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    September 23, 2010

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123. #4

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    September 23, 2010

    I am following Lipo in a Box via Twitter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    September 23, 2010

    I am following Lipo in a Box via Twitter as jlsc123. #2

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    September 23, 2010

    I am following Lipo in a Box via Twitter as jlsc123. #3

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    September 23, 2010

    I am following Lipo in a Box via Twitter as jlsc123. #4

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    September 23, 2010

    I am following via Google Friends Connect.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    September 23, 2010

    I am following via Google Friends Connect. #2

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    September 23, 2010

    I am following via Google Friends Connect. #3

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    September 23, 2010

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    September 23, 2010

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #2

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    September 23, 2010

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #3

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    September 23, 2010

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #4

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    September 23, 2010

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #5

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    September 23, 2010

    I am a fan of Casey (Lipo in a Box) via Facebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    September 23, 2010

    I am a fan of Casey (Lipo in a Box) via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #2

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    September 23, 2010

    I am a fan of Casey (Lipo in a Box) via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #3

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    September 23, 2010

    I am a fan of Casey (Lipo in a Box) via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #4

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    September 23, 2010

    I am a fan of Casey (Lipo in a Box) via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #5

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    September 23, 2010

    I am a Lipo in a Box Newsletter Subscriber as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    September 23, 2010

    I am a Lipo in a Box Newsletter Subscriber as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com #2.

  • Jill Myrick
    September 23, 2010

    I am a Lipo in a Box Newsletter Subscriber as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com #3.

  • Jill Myrick
    September 23, 2010

    I am a Lipo in a Box Newsletter Subscriber as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com #4.

  • Jill Myrick
    September 23, 2010

    I am subscribed via Google Reader.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    September 23, 2010

    I am subscribed via Google Reader. #2

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    September 23, 2010

    I am subscribed via Google Reader. #3

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    September 23, 2010

    I am subscribed via Google Reader. #4

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    September 23, 2010

    I am subscribed via Google Reader. #5

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25323233824

  • amy d
    September 23, 2010

    capri lenght bodysuit with underwire-
    amy16323(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25334595453

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/23) #1

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/23) #2

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/23) #1

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/23) #2

  • Jen Harriman
    September 23, 2010

    I would choose the “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821 I need as much “lipo” as possible hahaha

  • Janice
    September 23, 2010

    9/23 tweet #2:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/25366256417

  • Angela Winesburg
    September 23, 2010

    I’d chose the Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821, thanks!

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I entered your Baby Dipper giveaway! #1

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I entered your Baby Dipper giveaway! #2

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I entered your Double Track Racing Tower giveaway! #1

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I entered your Double Track Racing Tower giveaway! #2

  • heather c
    September 24, 2010

    I would get the “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs, #56821

  • heather c
    September 24, 2010

    1 I follow From PDX with Love on twitter – choochoo428
    heatherpooh (hotmail)

  • heather c
    September 24, 2010

    2 I follow From PDX with Love on twitter – choochoo428

  • heather c
    September 24, 2010

    3 I follow From PDX with Love on twitter – choochoo428

  • heather c
    September 24, 2010

    4 I follow From PDX with Love on twitter – choochoo428

  • Leigh
    September 24, 2010

    I’d have to go with the High Waist Panty with legs. Your review was a hoot! Thanks for the contest!
    leighmail@mindspring.com

  • Janice
    September 24, 2010

    9/24 tweet #1:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/25407752148

  • Janice
    September 24, 2010

    9/24 tweet #2:
    http://twitter.com/cappytweet/status/25408406964

  • Veronica Garrett
    September 24, 2010

    I would choose the Thong Bodysuit With Underwire.

  • Andrea
    September 24, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25424530578

  • Andrea
    September 24, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/24) #1

  • Andrea
    September 24, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/24) #2

  • Andrea
    September 24, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/24) #1

  • Andrea
    September 24, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/24) #2

  • Andrea
    September 24, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25424853489

  • Sand
    September 24, 2010

    I’d love the “Shimmer & Shape” High Waist Panty with Legs.