Little Green Books -Review/Giveaway

By Tuesday, September 21, 2010 318 No tags Permalink 0

Little Green Books is a new eco-friendly series of books that teach kids how to be green and take care of the Earth.

This new series of books will get little ones excited about going green. From recycling and replanting to creating an awareness of endangered animals and much more, Little Green Books plant the seeds for earth-friendly living at an early age. Each book in this environmentally friendly line is made from recycled materials – proving our commitment to this worthy cause.”

It is so important nowadays to help the environment in as many was as possible and we have to start with our kids! And Little Green Books does exactly that. Each book in the series teaches kids different ways to be eco-friendly, like taking care of our oceans, recycling and reusing, and it also teaches kids about endangered species, like the polar bear.

We had the awesome opportunity of reviewing 3 amazing books from Little Green Books: Little Panda, Little Monkey and What do you see?

A has finally decided that he likes books! He used to like them to tear them apart, now he wants mommy and daddy to read to him every night before he goes to bed. And it is usually book after book after book, you know the drill.

A liked this book a lot. He was really into the flaps, wondering what was under them. I like the thickness of the pages, that way neither of my boys will be able to tear the pages off! Plus, it is made with 100% recycled material!

J is a dork!! At first he tried to pull off the ears of both the monkey and the panda!! And early this morning he decided he was going to measure his book! Big brother does it, right? why can’t he!!

We really liked these books. The Little Monkey and The Little Panda books are great for little kids since they are so soft and cuddly. And they still have a message. It is never too late to start teaching our kids to take care of their world and these books are a great beginning!

- GET IT -

Visit Little Green Books to find out where to buy them.

-WIN IT -

Little Green Books is offering one of From PDX with Love reader the Little Monkey and the What do you see? books!!

Rules

Open to the USA only.
Contest ends October 7, 2010 @ noon PST.
Leave a comment for each entry.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ bottom of the page) and visit Little Green Books and tell me in a comment which book you would like to have (the 3 books mentioned here do not count).

Extra entries



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email, so please, make sure you leave your email so that I can contact you. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received all 3 books for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and where in no way influenced by Little Green Books.

318 Comments
  • Stephanie C
    September 22, 2010

    Following via GFC and we would love “This is Our World”
    sunni08 at gmail dot com

  • Stephanie C
    September 22, 2010

    following via twitter as stephiebear
    sunni08 at gmail dot com
    1

  • Stephanie C
    September 22, 2010

    following via twitter as stephiebear
    sunni08 at gmail dot com
    2

  • Stephanie C
    September 22, 2010

    following via twitter as stephiebear
    sunni08 at gmail dot com
    3

  • Stephanie C
    September 22, 2010

    following via twitter as stephiebear
    sunni08 at gmail dot com
    4

  • Amber
    September 22, 2010

    What a great line of books. I hadn’t heard about them before. The Adventures of a Plastic Bottle looks so cute! Oh, and I’m already a GFC follower :) By the way, I don’t know if I told you, but I opened an ongoing Eco-friendly Giveaways Linky here: http://mylifewithnate.blogspot.com/p/eco-friendly-giveaway-linky.html
    Feel free to stop by and promote this or any other giveaways!

  • Stephanie C
    September 22, 2010

    following via twitter as stephiebear
    sunni08 at gmail dot com
    5

  • Amber
    September 22, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter! (@natertotblog) (extra entry #1)

  • Amber
    September 22, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter! (@natertotblog) (extra entry #2)

  • Amber
    September 22, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter! (@natertotblog) (extra entry #3)

  • Amber
    September 22, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter! (@natertotblog) (extra entry #4)

  • Amber
    September 22, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter! (@natertotblog) (extra entry #5)

  • Kim
    September 22, 2010

    I like “Don’t Throw It Away”

    I follow via google

  • Kim
    September 22, 2010

    I follow you on twitter!

    @dosergirl

  • Kim
    September 22, 2010

    I like you on FB

    Kim S

  • Kim
    September 22, 2010

    I entered the Double Track Racing Tower Giveaway

  • Heather Henderson
    September 23, 2010

    I follow via GFC as hendy, I would like the multicultural book “This Is Our World”
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    September 23, 2010

    I voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs (#1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    September 23, 2010

    I voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs (#2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    September 23, 2010

    I voted for you on Picket Fences (#1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    September 23, 2010

    I voted for you on Picket Fences (#2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    September 23, 2010

    I entered the Double Track Racing Tower giveaway (#1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    September 23, 2010

    I entered the Double Track Racing Tower giveaway (#2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    September 23, 2010

    I entered the YooHoo giveaway (#1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    September 23, 2010

    I entered the YooHoo giveaway (#2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    September 23, 2010

    I entered the PK Match Up Game giveaway (#1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    September 23, 2010

    I entered the PK Match Up Game giveaway (#2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • evelyn
    September 23, 2010

    I really like DONT THROW THAT AWAY and THIS IS OUR WORLD!

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I follow your blog publicly with GFC (HomeMadeBaby).
    I would choose “I Can Save The Ocean” for my daughter, I have a degree in Marine Science and so it is a topic near to my heart :)
    marysa at marysa dot com

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I like “I Can Save the Ocean”.. I have a Marine Science degree and would love to share this with my daughter.
    I follow your blog publicly with GFC (Homemadebaby)
    marysa at marysa dot com

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 3

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 4

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 5

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I follow Simon & Schuster on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I follow Simon & Schuster on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I follow Simon & Schuster on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 3

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I follow Simon & Schuster on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 4

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I follow Simon & Schuster on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 5

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I subscribe to your feed (RSS/Google Reader)
    Marysa Nicholson – “HomeMadeBaby”
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I subscribe to your feed (RSS/Google Reader)
    Marysa Nicholson – “HomeMadeBaby”
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I subscribe to your feed (RSS/Google Reader)
    Marysa Nicholson – “HomeMadeBaby”
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 3

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I subscribe to your feed (RSS/Google Reader)
    Marysa Nicholson – “HomeMadeBaby”
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 4

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I subscribe to your feed (RSS/Google Reader)
    Marysa Nicholson – “HomeMadeBaby”
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 5

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I am a facebook fan.
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I am a facebook fan.
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I am a facebook fan.
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 3

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I am a facebook fan.
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 4

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I entered your YooHoo giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I entered your YooHoo giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I entered your PK Press giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I entered your PK Press giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I entered your Baby Dipper giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I entered your Baby Dipper giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I entered your Racing Tower giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I entered your Racing Tower giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  • Nell
    September 25, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC, and another book I would like to have is What Do You See?: A Lift-the-Flap Book About Endangered Animals by Stephen Krensky.

  • Nell
    September 25, 2010

    I voted for you on Top Mommy blogs. #1

  • Nell
    September 25, 2010

    I voted for you on Top Mommy blogs. #2

  • Nell
    September 25, 2010

    I Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #1

  • Nell
    September 25, 2010

    I Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #2

  • Brittany W.
    September 26, 2010

    I follow via GFC and would love the adventures of a plastic bottle.

  • Brittany W.
    September 26, 2010

    I am following From PDX with Love via twitter!
    entry 1

  • Brittany W.
    September 26, 2010

    I am following From PDX with LOVE via twitter!
    entry 2

  • Brittany W.
    September 26, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love via twitter!
    entry 3

  • Brittany W.
    September 26, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love via Twitter!
    entry 4

  • Brittany W.
    September 26, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love via Twitter!
    entry 5

  • Brittany W.
    September 26, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love via facebook!
    entry 1

  • Brittany W.
    September 26, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love via facebook!
    entry 2

  • Brittany W.
    September 26, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love via facebook!
    entry 3

  • Brittany W.
    September 26, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love via facebook!
    entry 4

  • Brittany W.
    September 26, 2010

    I follow Simon & Schuster via twitter!
    entry 1

  • Brittany W.
    September 26, 2010

    I follow Simon & Schuster via twitter!
    entry 2

  • Brittany W.
    September 26, 2010

    I follow Simon & Schuster via twitter!
    entry 3

  • Brittany W.
    September 26, 2010

    I follow Simon & Schuster via twitter!
    entry 4

  • Brittany W.
    September 26, 2010

    I follow Simon & Schuster via twitter!
    entry 5

  • Brittany W.
    September 26, 2010

    I follow Simon & Schuster via facebook!
    entry 1

  • Brittany W.
    September 26, 2010

    I follow Simon & Schuster via facebook!
    entry 2

  • Brittany W.
    September 26, 2010

    I follow Simon & Schuster via facebook!
    entry 3

  • Brittany W.
    September 26, 2010

    I follow Simon & Schuster via facebook!
    entry 4

  • Michele
    September 26, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC and like Don’t Throw that Away!

  • Michele
    September 26, 2010

    #1 I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mileerom

  • Michele
    September 26, 2010

    #2 I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mileerom

  • Michele
    September 26, 2010

    #3 I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mileerom

  • Michele
    September 26, 2010

    #4 I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mileerom

  • Michele
    September 26, 2010

    #5 I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mileerom

  • Michele
    September 26, 2010

    #1 I follow Simon & Schuster on Twitter @mileerom

  • Michele
    September 26, 2010

    #2 I follow Simon & Schuster on Twitter @mileerom

  • Michele
    September 26, 2010

    #3 I follow Simon & Schuster on Twitter @mileerom

  • Michele
    September 26, 2010

    #4 I follow Simon & Schuster on Twitter @mileerom

  • Michele
    September 26, 2010

    #5 I follow Simon & Schuster on Twitter @mileerom

  • Michele
    September 26, 2010

    #1 I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed.

  • Michele
    September 26, 2010

    #2 I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed.

  • Michele
    September 26, 2010

    #3 I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed.

  • Michele
    September 26, 2010

    #4 I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed.

  • Michele
    September 26, 2010

    #5 I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed.

  • Michele
    September 26, 2010

    Daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/Mileerom/status/25652945265

  • Michele
    September 26, 2010

    #1 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs.

  • Nell
    September 26, 2010

    I Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #1

  • Michele
    September 26, 2010

    #2 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs.

  • Nell
    September 26, 2010

    I Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #2

  • Michele
    September 26, 2010

    #1 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs.

  • Nell
    September 26, 2010

    I Voted for From PDx with Love on Top Mommy Blogs. #1

  • Nell
    September 26, 2010

    I Voted for From PDx with Love on Top Mommy Blogs. #2

  • Michele
    September 26, 2010

    #2 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs.

  • Michele
    September 26, 2010

    #1 I blogged about this giveaway:
    http://foundgiveaways.blogspot.com/2010/09/from-pdx-with-love-little-green-books.html

  • Michele
    September 26, 2010

    #2 I blogged about this giveaway:
    http://foundgiveaways.blogspot.com/2010/09/from-pdx-with-love-little-green-books.html

  • Michele
    September 26, 2010

    #3 I blogged about this giveaway:
    http://foundgiveaways.blogspot.com/2010/09/from-pdx-with-love-little-green-books.html

  • Michele
    September 27, 2010

    Daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/Mileerom/status/25675424138

  • Michele
    September 27, 2010

    #1 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 9/27.

  • Michele
    September 27, 2010

    #2 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 9/27.

  • Michele
    September 27, 2010

    #1 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 9/27.

  • Michele
    September 27, 2010

    #2 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 9/27.

  • Michele
    September 27, 2010

    Daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/Mileerom/status/25728545070

  • Michele
    September 28, 2010

    Daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/Mileerom/status/25774007630

  • Michele
    September 28, 2010

    #1 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 9/28.

  • Michele
    September 28, 2010

    #2 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 9/28.

  • Michele
    September 28, 2010

    #1 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 9/28.

  • Michele
    September 28, 2010

    #2 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 9/28.

  • Stephanie C
    September 28, 2010

    Oh the adventures of a plastic bottle looks so perfect!

  • Michele
    September 28, 2010

    Daily tweet #2:
    http://twitter.com/Mileerom/status/25829668163

  • Michele
    September 29, 2010

    Daily tweet #1:
    http://twitter.com/Mileerom/status/25871974554

  • Michele
    September 29, 2010

    #1 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 9/29.

  • Michele
    September 29, 2010

    #2 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 9/29.

  • Michele
    September 29, 2010

    #1 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 9/29.

  • Michele
    September 29, 2010

    #2 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 9/29.

  • stacy h
    September 29, 2010

    i like this is our world! and follow you on gfc
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  • stacy h
    September 29, 2010

    i follow you on twitter 1
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  • stacy h
    September 29, 2010

    i follow you on twitter 2
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  • stacy h
    September 29, 2010

    i follow you on twitter 3
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  • stacy h
    September 29, 2010

    i follow you on twitter 4
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  • stacy h
    September 29, 2010

    i follow you on twitter 5
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  • stacy h
    September 29, 2010

    i follow s&s on twitter 1
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  • stacy h
    September 29, 2010

    i follow s and s on twitter2
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  • stacy h
    September 29, 2010

    i follow s and s on twitter 3
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  • stacy h
    September 29, 2010

    i follow s and s on twitter 4
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  • stacy h
    September 29, 2010

    i follow s and s on twitter 5
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  • stacy h
    September 29, 2010

    i like PDX on fb 1
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  • stacy h
    September 29, 2010

    i like PDX on fb 2
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  • stacy h
    September 29, 2010

    i like pdx on fb 3
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  • stacy h
    September 29, 2010

    i like pdx on fb 4
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  • stacy h
    September 29, 2010

    i like s and s on fb 1
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  • stacy h
    September 29, 2010

    i like s and s on fb 2
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  • stacy h
    September 29, 2010

    i like s and so on fb 3
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  • stacy h
    September 29, 2010

    i like s and s on fb 4
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  • stacy h
    September 29, 2010

    voted for you on top mommy 1
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  • stacy h
    September 29, 2010

    voted for you on top mommy 2
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  • stacy h
    September 29, 2010

    voted for you on the fence 1
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  • stacy h
    September 29, 2010

    voted for you on the fence 2
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  • stacy h
    September 29, 2010

    i sub to you in google reader 1
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  • stacy h
    September 29, 2010

    i sub to you in google reader 2
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  • stacy h
    September 29, 2010

    i sub to you in google reader 3
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  • stacy h
    September 29, 2010

    i sub to you in google reader 4
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  • stacy h
    September 29, 2010

    i sub to you in google reader 5
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  • Meagan
    September 29, 2010

    I loved the book, Santa Claus Is Green!: How to Have an Eco-Friendly Christmas. And I subscribe to you!!

    meagan.paullin@yahoo.com

  • Meagan
    September 29, 2010

    Entered another contest, the double track racing contest!!

    meagan.paullin@yahoo.com

  • Michele
    September 29, 2010

    Daily tweet #2:
    http://twitter.com/Mileerom/status/25927277254

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i follow on gfc
    My first garden looks really cute

    lizgiver at gmail dot com

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i follow you on twitter @ lizgiver

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    1

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i follow you on twitter @ lizgiver

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    2

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i follow you on twitter @ lizgiver

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    3

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i follow you on twitter @ lizgiver

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    4

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i follow you on twitter @ lizgiver

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    5

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i follow S & S on twitter @ lizgiver

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    1

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i follow S & S on twitter @ lizgiver

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    2

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i follow S & S on twitter @ lizgiver

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    3

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i follow S & S on twitter @ lizgiver

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    4

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i follow S & S on twitter @ lizgiver

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    5

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i subscribe to your rss

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    1

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i subscribe to your rss

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    2

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i subscribe to your rss

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    3

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i subscribe to your rss

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    4

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i subscribe to your rss

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    5

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/lizgiver/status/25940788779

    lizgiver at gmail dot com

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i blogged
    http://twitter.com/lizgiver/status/25940788779

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    1

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i blogged
    http://twitter.com/lizgiver/status/25940788779

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    2

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i blogged
    http://twitter.com/lizgiver/status/25940788779

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    3

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i voted on tmb

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    1

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i voted on tmb

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    2

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i voted on pf

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    1

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i voted on pf

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    2

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i entered the double racing track giveaway

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    1

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i entered the double racing track giveaway

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    2

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i entered the match up game giveaway

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    1

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i entered the match up game giveaway

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    2

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    2nd tweet 9/29
    http://twitter.com/lizgiver/status/25946827874

    lizgiver at gmail dot com

  • Michele
    September 30, 2010

    Daily tweet #1:
    http://twitter.com/Mileerom/status/25967573834

  • Michele
    September 30, 2010

    #1 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 9/30.

  • Michele
    September 30, 2010

    #2I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 9/30.

  • Michele
    September 30, 2010

    #1 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 9/30..

  • Michele
    September 30, 2010

    #2 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 9/30.

  • Michele
    September 30, 2010

    Daily tweet #2:
    http://twitter.com/Mileerom/status/26028349758

  • Nell
    September 30, 2010

    I voted for you on Top Mommy blogs. #1

  • Nell
    September 30, 2010

    I voted for you on Top Mommy blogs. #2

  • Nell
    September 30, 2010

    I voted for you on Picket Fence blogs. #1

  • Nell
    September 30, 2010

    I voted for you on Picket Fence blogs. #2

  • Michele
    October 1, 2010

    Daily tweet #1:
    http://twitter.com/Mileerom/status/26068645813
    mileerom at yahoo dot com

  • Michele
    October 1, 2010

    #1 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 10/1.

  • Michele
    October 1, 2010

    #2 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 10/1.

  • Michele
    October 1, 2010

    #1 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 10/1.

  • Michele
    October 1, 2010

    #2 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 10/1.

  • Nell
    October 1, 2010

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #1

  • Nell
    October 1, 2010

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #2

  • Nell
    October 1, 2010

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Top Mommy Blogs. #1

  • Nell
    October 1, 2010

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Top Mommy Blogs. #2

  • Michele
    October 1, 2010

    Daily tweet #2:
    http://twitter.com/Mileerom/status/26140613798

  • Liz
    October 1, 2010

    tweet 10/1
    http://twitter.com/lizgiver/status/26142640806

    lizgiver at gmail dot com

  • Liz
    October 1, 2010

    like s & s on fb (liz giver)

    lizgiver at gmail dot com

  • Liz
    October 1, 2010

    like pdx on fb (liz giver)

    lizgiver at gmail dot com

  • Michele
    October 2, 2010

    Daily tweet #1:
    http://twitter.com/Mileerom/status/26185979077

  • Michele
    October 2, 2010

    #1 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 10/2.

  • Michele
    October 2, 2010

    #2 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 10/2.

  • Michele
    October 2, 2010

    #1 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 10/2.

  • Michele
    October 2, 2010

    #2 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 10/2.

  • Michele
    October 2, 2010

    Daily tweet #2:
    http://twitter.com/Mileerom/status/26200309390

  • Nell
    October 2, 2010

    -I voted for you on Top Mommy blogs. #1

  • Nell
    October 2, 2010

    -I voted for you on Top Mommy blogs. #2

  • Nell
    October 2, 2010

    -Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #1

  • Nell
    October 2, 2010

    -Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #2

  • Michele
    October 3, 2010

    Daily tweet #1:
    http://twitter.com/Mileerom/status/26260038817

  • Michele
    October 3, 2010

    #1 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 10/3.

  • Michele
    October 3, 2010

    #2 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 10/3.

  • Michele
    October 3, 2010

    #1 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 10/3.

  • Michele
    October 3, 2010

    #2 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 10/3.

  • Michele
    October 3, 2010

    Daily tweet #2:
    http://twitter.com/Mileerom/status/26270934696

  • Nell
    October 3, 2010

    -I voted for you on Top Mommy blogs. #1 -

  • Nell
    October 3, 2010

    -I voted for you on Top Mommy blogs. #2 -

  • Nell
    October 3, 2010

    –I Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #1

  • Nell
    October 3, 2010

    –I Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #2

  • Michele
    October 4, 2010

    Daily tweet #1:
    http://twitter.com/Mileerom/status/26351158090

  • Michele
    October 4, 2010

    #1 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 10/4.

  • Michele
    October 4, 2010

    #2 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 10/4.

  • Michele
    October 4, 2010

    #1 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 10/4.

  • Michele
    October 4, 2010

    #2 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 10/4.

  • Michele
    October 4, 2010

    Daily tweet #2:
    http://twitter.com/Mileerom/status/26408416488

  • Michele
    October 5, 2010

    Daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/Mileerom/status/26445760028

  • Michele
    October 5, 2010

    #1 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 10/5.

  • Michele
    October 5, 2010

    #2 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 10/5.

  • Michele
    October 5, 2010

    #1 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 10/5.

  • Michele
    October 5, 2010

    #2 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 10/5.

  • Michele
    October 5, 2010

    Daily tweet #2:
    http://twitter.com/Mileerom/status/26492742049

  • Diane Baum
    October 5, 2010

    I like Don’t Throw It Away

  • Heather Henderson
    October 5, 2010

    I follow From PDX With Love on Twitter @HendyMartin (#1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    October 5, 2010

    I follow From PDX With Love on Twitter @HendyMartin (#2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    October 5, 2010

    I follow From PDX With Love on Twitter @HendyMartin (#3)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    October 5, 2010

    I follow From PDX With Love on Twitter @HendyMartin (#4)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    October 5, 2010

    I follow From PDX With Love on Twitter @HendyMartin (#5)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    October 5, 2010

    Follow Simon & Schuster on Twitter @HendyMartin (1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    October 5, 2010

    Follow Simon & Schuster on Twitter @HendyMartin (2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    October 5, 2010

    Follow Simon & Schuster on Twitter @HendyMartin (3)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    October 5, 2010

    Follow Simon & Schuster on Twitter @HendyMartin (4)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    October 5, 2010

    Follow Simon & Schuster on Twitter @HendyMartin (5)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    October 5, 2010

    Entered CSN Stores giveaway (1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    October 5, 2010

    Entered CSN Stores giveaway (2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    October 5, 2010

    Voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs today 10/05 (1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    October 5, 2010

    Voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs today 10/05 (2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    October 5, 2010

    Voted for you on Picket Fences today 10/05 (1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    October 5, 2010

    Voted for you on Picket Fences today 10/05 (2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Nell
    October 5, 2010

    I Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #1

  • Nell
    October 5, 2010

    I Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #2

  • Nell
    October 5, 2010

    I Voted for From PDx with Love on Top Mommy Blogs. #1
    `

  • Nell
    October 5, 2010

    I Voted for From PDx with Love on Top Mommy Blogs. #2
    `

  • Michele
    October 6, 2010

    Daily tweet #1:
    http://twitter.com/Mileerom/status/26540645322

  • Michele
    October 6, 2010

    #1 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 10/6.

  • Michele
    October 6, 2010

    #2 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 10/6.

  • Michele
    October 6, 2010

    #1 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 10/6.

  • Michele
    October 6, 2010

    #2 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 10/6.

  • Michele
    October 6, 2010

    Daily tweet #2:
    http://twitter.com/Mileerom/status/26598025896

  • Nell
    October 6, 2010

    ~
    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #1

  • Nell
    October 6, 2010

    ~
    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #2

  • Nell
    October 6, 2010

    ~
    Voted for From PDx with Love on Top Mommy Blogs. #1

  • Nell
    October 6, 2010

    ~
    Voted for From PDx with Love on Top Mommy Blogs. #2

  • Rosey
    October 6, 2010

    I follow and I like a Polar Bear’s Home.

  • tina reynolds
    October 6, 2010

    I think my kids would love the adventure of the plastic bottle thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  • tina reynolds
    October 6, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter 1/5 (mrstinareynolds

  • tina reynolds
    October 6, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter 2/5 (mrstinareynolds

  • tina reynolds
    October 6, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter 3/5 (mrstinareynolds

  • tina reynolds
    October 6, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter 4/5 (mrstinareynolds

  • tina reynolds
    October 6, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter 5/5 (mrstinareynolds

  • Gianna
    October 6, 2010

    My First Garden

  • Michele
    October 7, 2010

    Daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/Mileerom/status/26637273863

  • Michele
    October 7, 2010

    #1 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 10/7.

  • Michele
    October 7, 2010

    #2 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 10/7.

  • Michele
    October 7, 2010

    #1 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 10/7.

  • Michele
    October 7, 2010

    #2 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 10/7.

  • artsweet
    October 7, 2010

    Followed on GFC, I like Don’t Throw That Away!

  • Kristie
    October 7, 2010

    I’m a follower and I like the book Easy to be Green!

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    google friend klp1965 klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

    i would like The Adventures of a Plastic Bottle
    The Adventures of a Plastic Bottle

    by Alison Inches
    Illustrated by Pete Whitehead

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    1 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    2 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    3 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    4 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    1 like simon on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    2 like simon on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    3 like simon on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    4 like simon on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    1 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    2 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    3 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    4 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    5 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/26655541016

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    1 voted for you tmb

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    2 voted for you tmb

  • Nell
    October 7, 2010

    ~~
    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #1

  • Nell
    October 7, 2010

    ~~
    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #2

  • Nell
    October 7, 2010

    ~~
    Voted for From PDx with Love on Top Mommy Blogs. #1

  • Nell
    October 7, 2010

    ~~
    Voted for From PDx with Love on Top Mommy Blogs. #2

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    1 entered Baby Dipper Bowl 10/07

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    2 entered Baby Dipper Bowl 10/07

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    1 entered Double Track Racing Tower Giveaway

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    2 entered Double Track Racing Tower Giveaway

  • frompdxwithlove
    October 7, 2010

    #win 2 eco-friendly books from @SimonSchuster Little Green Books @frompdxwithlove #giveaway #contest http://frompdxwithlove.com/2842/giveaway… ENDS @ NOON

    • Interesting_Ads
      October 8, 2010

      RT @frompdxwithlove: #win 2 eco-friendly books from @SimonSchuster Little Green Books @frompdxwithlove #giveaway #contest http://bit.ly/