From PDX with Love

Little Green Books -Review/Giveaway

Little Green Books is a new eco-friendly series of books that teach kids how to be green and take care of the Earth.

This new series of books will get little ones excited about going green. From recycling and replanting to creating an awareness of endangered animals and much more, Little Green Books plant the seeds for earth-friendly living at an early age. Each book in this environmentally friendly line is made from recycled materials – proving our commitment to this worthy cause.”

It is so important nowadays to help the environment in as many was as possible and we have to start with our kids! And Little Green Books does exactly that. Each book in the series teaches kids different ways to be eco-friendly, like taking care of our oceans, recycling and reusing, and it also teaches kids about endangered species, like the polar bear.

We had the awesome opportunity of reviewing 3 amazing books from Little Green Books: Little Panda, Little Monkey and What do you see?

A has finally decided that he likes books! He used to like them to tear them apart, now he wants mommy and daddy to read to him every night before he goes to bed. And it is usually book after book after book, you know the drill.

A liked this book a lot. He was really into the flaps, wondering what was under them. I like the thickness of the pages, that way neither of my boys will be able to tear the pages off! Plus, it is made with 100% recycled material!

J is a dork!! At first he tried to pull off the ears of both the monkey and the panda!! And early this morning he decided he was going to measure his book! Big brother does it, right? why can’t he!!

We really liked these books. The Little Monkey and The Little Panda books are great for little kids since they are so soft and cuddly. And they still have a message. It is never too late to start teaching our kids to take care of their world and these books are a great beginning!

- GET IT -

Visit Little Green Books to find out where to buy them.

-WIN IT -

Little Green Books is offering one of From PDX with Love reader the Little Monkey and the What do you see? books!!

Rules

Open to the USA only.
Contest ends October 7, 2010 @ noon PST.
Leave a comment for each entry.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ bottom of the page) and visit Little Green Books and tell me in a comment which book you would like to have (the 3 books mentioned here do not count).

Extra entries



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email, so please, make sure you leave your email so that I can contact you. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received all 3 books for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and where in no way influenced by Little Green Books.

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
21st September 2010

Your Comments:

  1. September 22, 2010 at 7:36 am

    Following via GFC and we would love “This is Our World”
    sunni08 at gmail dot com

  2. September 22, 2010 at 7:37 am

    following via twitter as stephiebear
    sunni08 at gmail dot com
    1

  3. September 22, 2010 at 7:38 am

    following via twitter as stephiebear
    sunni08 at gmail dot com
    2

  4. September 22, 2010 at 7:39 am

    following via twitter as stephiebear
    sunni08 at gmail dot com
    3

  5. September 22, 2010 at 7:39 am

    following via twitter as stephiebear
    sunni08 at gmail dot com
    4

  6. September 22, 2010 at 7:40 am

    What a great line of books. I hadn’t heard about them before. The Adventures of a Plastic Bottle looks so cute! Oh, and I’m already a GFC follower :) By the way, I don’t know if I told you, but I opened an ongoing Eco-friendly Giveaways Linky here: http://mylifewithnate.blogspot.com/p/eco-friendly-giveaway-linky.html
    Feel free to stop by and promote this or any other giveaways!

  7. September 22, 2010 at 7:40 am

    following via twitter as stephiebear
    sunni08 at gmail dot com
    5

  8. September 22, 2010 at 7:42 am

    I follow you on Twitter! (@natertotblog) (extra entry #1)

  9. September 22, 2010 at 7:43 am

    I follow you on Twitter! (@natertotblog) (extra entry #2)

  10. September 22, 2010 at 7:43 am

    I follow you on Twitter! (@natertotblog) (extra entry #3)

  11. September 22, 2010 at 7:43 am

    I follow you on Twitter! (@natertotblog) (extra entry #4)

  12. September 22, 2010 at 7:44 am

    I follow you on Twitter! (@natertotblog) (extra entry #5)

  13. September 22, 2010 at 1:51 pm

    I like “Don’t Throw It Away”

    I follow via google

  14. September 22, 2010 at 1:51 pm

    I follow you on twitter!

    @dosergirl

  15. September 22, 2010 at 1:51 pm

    I like you on FB

    Kim S

  16. September 22, 2010 at 1:52 pm

    I entered the Double Track Racing Tower Giveaway

  17. September 23, 2010 at 12:26 am

    I follow via GFC as hendy, I would like the multicultural book “This Is Our World”
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  18. September 23, 2010 at 12:26 am

    I voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs (#1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  19. September 23, 2010 at 12:27 am

    I voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs (#2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  20. September 23, 2010 at 12:27 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fences (#1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  21. September 23, 2010 at 12:28 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fences (#2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  22. September 23, 2010 at 12:28 am

    I entered the Double Track Racing Tower giveaway (#1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  23. September 23, 2010 at 12:28 am

    I entered the Double Track Racing Tower giveaway (#2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  24. September 23, 2010 at 12:29 am

    I entered the YooHoo giveaway (#1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  25. September 23, 2010 at 12:29 am

    I entered the YooHoo giveaway (#2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  26. September 23, 2010 at 12:30 am

    I entered the PK Match Up Game giveaway (#1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  27. September 23, 2010 at 12:30 am

    I entered the PK Match Up Game giveaway (#2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  28. September 23, 2010 at 10:15 am

    I really like DONT THROW THAT AWAY and THIS IS OUR WORLD!

  29. September 24, 2010 at 1:14 pm

    I follow your blog publicly with GFC (HomeMadeBaby).
    I would choose “I Can Save The Ocean” for my daughter, I have a degree in Marine Science and so it is a topic near to my heart :)
    marysa at marysa dot com

  30. September 24, 2010 at 1:27 pm

    I like “I Can Save the Ocean”.. I have a Marine Science degree and would love to share this with my daughter.
    I follow your blog publicly with GFC (Homemadebaby)
    marysa at marysa dot com

  31. September 24, 2010 at 1:27 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  32. September 24, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  33. September 24, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 3

  34. September 24, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 4

  35. September 24, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 5

  36. September 24, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    I follow Simon & Schuster on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  37. September 24, 2010 at 1:31 pm

    I follow Simon & Schuster on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  38. September 24, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    I follow Simon & Schuster on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 3

  39. September 24, 2010 at 1:34 pm

    I follow Simon & Schuster on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 4

  40. September 24, 2010 at 1:37 pm

    I follow Simon & Schuster on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 5

  41. September 24, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    I subscribe to your feed (RSS/Google Reader)
    Marysa Nicholson – “HomeMadeBaby”
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  42. September 24, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    I subscribe to your feed (RSS/Google Reader)
    Marysa Nicholson – “HomeMadeBaby”
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  43. September 24, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    I subscribe to your feed (RSS/Google Reader)
    Marysa Nicholson – “HomeMadeBaby”
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 3

  44. September 24, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    I subscribe to your feed (RSS/Google Reader)
    Marysa Nicholson – “HomeMadeBaby”
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 4

  45. September 24, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    I subscribe to your feed (RSS/Google Reader)
    Marysa Nicholson – “HomeMadeBaby”
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 5

  46. September 24, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    I am a facebook fan.
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  47. September 24, 2010 at 1:41 pm

    I am a facebook fan.
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  48. September 24, 2010 at 1:41 pm

    I am a facebook fan.
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 3

  49. September 24, 2010 at 1:42 pm

    I am a facebook fan.
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 4

  50. September 24, 2010 at 1:43 pm

    I entered your YooHoo giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  51. September 24, 2010 at 1:43 pm

    I entered your YooHoo giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  52. September 24, 2010 at 1:44 pm

    I entered your PK Press giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  53. September 24, 2010 at 1:48 pm

    I entered your PK Press giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  54. September 24, 2010 at 1:48 pm

    I entered your Baby Dipper giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  55. September 24, 2010 at 1:48 pm

    I entered your Baby Dipper giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  56. September 24, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    I entered your Racing Tower giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  57. September 24, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    I entered your Racing Tower giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  58. September 25, 2010 at 5:21 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC, and another book I would like to have is What Do You See?: A Lift-the-Flap Book About Endangered Animals by Stephen Krensky.

  59. September 25, 2010 at 5:23 pm

    I voted for you on Top Mommy blogs. #1

  60. September 25, 2010 at 5:24 pm

    I voted for you on Top Mommy blogs. #2

  61. September 25, 2010 at 5:25 pm

    I Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #1

  62. September 25, 2010 at 5:25 pm

    I Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #2

  63. September 26, 2010 at 3:02 pm

    I follow via GFC and would love the adventures of a plastic bottle.

  64. September 26, 2010 at 3:07 pm

    I am following From PDX with Love via twitter!
    entry 1

  65. September 26, 2010 at 3:08 pm

    I am following From PDX with LOVE via twitter!
    entry 2

  66. September 26, 2010 at 3:10 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love via twitter!
    entry 3

  67. September 26, 2010 at 3:11 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love via Twitter!
    entry 4

  68. September 26, 2010 at 3:11 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love via Twitter!
    entry 5

  69. September 26, 2010 at 3:12 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love via facebook!
    entry 1

  70. September 26, 2010 at 3:15 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love via facebook!
    entry 2

  71. September 26, 2010 at 3:16 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love via facebook!
    entry 3

  72. September 26, 2010 at 3:17 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love via facebook!
    entry 4

  73. September 26, 2010 at 3:18 pm

    I follow Simon & Schuster via twitter!
    entry 1

  74. September 26, 2010 at 3:18 pm

    I follow Simon & Schuster via twitter!
    entry 2

  75. September 26, 2010 at 3:18 pm

    I follow Simon & Schuster via twitter!
    entry 3

  76. September 26, 2010 at 3:19 pm

    I follow Simon & Schuster via twitter!
    entry 4

  77. September 26, 2010 at 3:19 pm

    I follow Simon & Schuster via twitter!
    entry 5

  78. September 26, 2010 at 3:20 pm

    I follow Simon & Schuster via facebook!
    entry 1

  79. September 26, 2010 at 3:20 pm

    I follow Simon & Schuster via facebook!
    entry 2

  80. September 26, 2010 at 3:20 pm

    I follow Simon & Schuster via facebook!
    entry 3

  81. September 26, 2010 at 3:21 pm

    I follow Simon & Schuster via facebook!
    entry 4

  82. September 26, 2010 at 8:21 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC and like Don’t Throw that Away!

  83. September 26, 2010 at 8:22 pm

    #1 I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mileerom

  84. September 26, 2010 at 8:22 pm

    #2 I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mileerom

  85. September 26, 2010 at 8:22 pm

    #3 I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mileerom

  86. September 26, 2010 at 8:23 pm

    #4 I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mileerom

  87. September 26, 2010 at 8:23 pm

    #5 I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mileerom

  88. September 26, 2010 at 8:24 pm

    #1 I follow Simon & Schuster on Twitter @mileerom

  89. September 26, 2010 at 8:24 pm

    #2 I follow Simon & Schuster on Twitter @mileerom

  90. September 26, 2010 at 8:25 pm

    #3 I follow Simon & Schuster on Twitter @mileerom

  91. September 26, 2010 at 8:25 pm

    #4 I follow Simon & Schuster on Twitter @mileerom

  92. September 26, 2010 at 8:26 pm

    #5 I follow Simon & Schuster on Twitter @mileerom

  93. September 26, 2010 at 8:28 pm

    #1 I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed.

  94. September 26, 2010 at 8:29 pm

    #2 I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed.

  95. September 26, 2010 at 8:29 pm

    #3 I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed.

  96. September 26, 2010 at 8:30 pm

    #4 I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed.

  97. September 26, 2010 at 8:30 pm

    #5 I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed.

  98. September 26, 2010 at 8:31 pm
  99. September 26, 2010 at 8:32 pm

    #1 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs.

  100. September 26, 2010 at 8:32 pm

    I Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #1

  101. September 26, 2010 at 8:32 pm

    #2 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs.

  102. September 26, 2010 at 8:33 pm

    I Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #2

  103. September 26, 2010 at 8:33 pm

    #1 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs.

  104. September 26, 2010 at 8:33 pm

    I Voted for From PDx with Love on Top Mommy Blogs. #1

  105. September 26, 2010 at 8:34 pm

    I Voted for From PDx with Love on Top Mommy Blogs. #2

  106. September 26, 2010 at 8:34 pm

    #2 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs.

  107. September 26, 2010 at 8:36 pm
  108. September 26, 2010 at 8:36 pm
  109. September 26, 2010 at 8:37 pm
  110. September 27, 2010 at 3:48 am
  111. September 27, 2010 at 3:51 am

    #1 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 9/27.

  112. September 27, 2010 at 3:52 am

    #2 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 9/27.

  113. September 27, 2010 at 3:53 am

    #1 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 9/27.

  114. September 27, 2010 at 3:54 am

    #2 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 9/27.

  115. September 27, 2010 at 3:47 pm
  116. September 28, 2010 at 3:59 am
  117. September 28, 2010 at 4:01 am

    #1 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 9/28.

  118. September 28, 2010 at 4:01 am

    #2 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 9/28.

  119. September 28, 2010 at 4:02 am

    #1 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 9/28.

  120. September 28, 2010 at 4:03 am

    #2 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 9/28.

  121. September 28, 2010 at 11:46 am

    Oh the adventures of a plastic bottle looks so perfect!

  122. September 28, 2010 at 4:19 pm
  123. September 29, 2010 at 3:53 am
  124. September 29, 2010 at 3:53 am

    #1 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 9/29.

  125. September 29, 2010 at 3:54 am

    #2 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 9/29.

  126. September 29, 2010 at 3:54 am

    #1 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 9/29.

  127. September 29, 2010 at 3:55 am

    #2 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 9/29.

  128. September 29, 2010 at 8:13 am

    i like this is our world! and follow you on gfc
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  129. September 29, 2010 at 8:14 am

    i follow you on twitter 1
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  130. September 29, 2010 at 8:15 am

    i follow you on twitter 2
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  131. September 29, 2010 at 8:15 am

    i follow you on twitter 3
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  132. September 29, 2010 at 8:16 am

    i follow you on twitter 4
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  133. September 29, 2010 at 8:16 am

    i follow you on twitter 5
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  134. September 29, 2010 at 8:17 am

    i follow s&s on twitter 1
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  135. September 29, 2010 at 8:17 am

    i follow s and s on twitter2
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  136. September 29, 2010 at 8:18 am

    i follow s and s on twitter 3
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  137. September 29, 2010 at 8:18 am

    i follow s and s on twitter 4
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  138. September 29, 2010 at 8:18 am

    i follow s and s on twitter 5
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  139. September 29, 2010 at 8:20 am

    i like PDX on fb 1
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  140. September 29, 2010 at 8:20 am

    i like PDX on fb 2
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  141. September 29, 2010 at 8:20 am

    i like pdx on fb 3
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  142. September 29, 2010 at 8:21 am

    i like pdx on fb 4
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  143. September 29, 2010 at 8:21 am

    i like s and s on fb 1
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  144. September 29, 2010 at 8:22 am

    i like s and s on fb 2
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  145. September 29, 2010 at 8:22 am

    i like s and so on fb 3
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  146. September 29, 2010 at 8:23 am

    i like s and s on fb 4
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  147. September 29, 2010 at 8:23 am

    voted for you on top mommy 1
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  148. September 29, 2010 at 8:24 am

    voted for you on top mommy 2
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  149. September 29, 2010 at 8:24 am

    voted for you on the fence 1
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  150. September 29, 2010 at 8:25 am

    voted for you on the fence 2
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  151. September 29, 2010 at 8:25 am

    i sub to you in google reader 1
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  152. September 29, 2010 at 8:25 am

    i sub to you in google reader 2
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  153. September 29, 2010 at 8:26 am

    i sub to you in google reader 3
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  154. September 29, 2010 at 8:27 am

    i sub to you in google reader 4
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  155. September 29, 2010 at 8:28 am

    i sub to you in google reader 5
    hancoci_s at msn dot com

  156. September 29, 2010 at 11:52 am

    I loved the book, Santa Claus Is Green!: How to Have an Eco-Friendly Christmas. And I subscribe to you!!

    meagan.paullin@yahoo.com

  157. September 29, 2010 at 11:53 am

    Entered another contest, the double track racing contest!!

    meagan.paullin@yahoo.com

  158. September 29, 2010 at 4:28 pm
  159. September 29, 2010 at 7:08 pm

    i follow on gfc
    My first garden looks really cute

    lizgiver at gmail dot com

  160. September 29, 2010 at 7:09 pm

    i follow you on twitter @ lizgiver

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    1

  161. September 29, 2010 at 7:09 pm

    i follow you on twitter @ lizgiver

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    2

  162. September 29, 2010 at 7:09 pm

    i follow you on twitter @ lizgiver

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    3

  163. September 29, 2010 at 7:10 pm

    i follow you on twitter @ lizgiver

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    4

  164. September 29, 2010 at 7:10 pm

    i follow you on twitter @ lizgiver

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    5

  165. September 29, 2010 at 7:11 pm

    i follow S & S on twitter @ lizgiver

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    1

  166. September 29, 2010 at 7:11 pm

    i follow S & S on twitter @ lizgiver

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    2

  167. September 29, 2010 at 7:12 pm

    i follow S & S on twitter @ lizgiver

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    3

  168. September 29, 2010 at 7:13 pm

    i follow S & S on twitter @ lizgiver

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    4

  169. September 29, 2010 at 7:13 pm

    i follow S & S on twitter @ lizgiver

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    5

  170. September 29, 2010 at 7:14 pm

    i subscribe to your rss

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    1

  171. September 29, 2010 at 7:14 pm

    i subscribe to your rss

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    2

  172. September 29, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    i subscribe to your rss

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    3

  173. September 29, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    i subscribe to your rss

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    4

  174. September 29, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    i subscribe to your rss

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    5

  175. September 29, 2010 at 7:17 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/lizgiver/status/25940788779

    lizgiver at gmail dot com

  176. September 29, 2010 at 7:17 pm

    i blogged
    http://twitter.com/lizgiver/status/25940788779

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    1

  177. September 29, 2010 at 7:18 pm

    i blogged
    http://twitter.com/lizgiver/status/25940788779

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    2

  178. September 29, 2010 at 7:18 pm

    i blogged
    http://twitter.com/lizgiver/status/25940788779

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    3

  179. September 29, 2010 at 7:18 pm

    i voted on tmb

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    1

  180. September 29, 2010 at 7:19 pm

    i voted on tmb

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    2

  181. September 29, 2010 at 7:19 pm

    i voted on pf

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    1

  182. September 29, 2010 at 7:19 pm

    i voted on pf

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    2

  183. September 29, 2010 at 7:20 pm

    i entered the double racing track giveaway

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    1

  184. September 29, 2010 at 7:20 pm

    i entered the double racing track giveaway

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    2

  185. September 29, 2010 at 7:21 pm

    i entered the match up game giveaway

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    1

  186. September 29, 2010 at 7:21 pm

    i entered the match up game giveaway

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    2

  187. September 29, 2010 at 8:38 pm

    2nd tweet 9/29
    http://twitter.com/lizgiver/status/25946827874

    lizgiver at gmail dot com

  188. September 30, 2010 at 3:42 am
  189. September 30, 2010 at 3:44 am

    #1 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 9/30.

  190. September 30, 2010 at 3:44 am

    #2I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 9/30.

  191. September 30, 2010 at 3:45 am

    #1 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 9/30..

  192. September 30, 2010 at 3:45 am

    #2 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 9/30.

  193. September 30, 2010 at 5:09 pm
  194. September 30, 2010 at 6:53 pm

    I voted for you on Top Mommy blogs. #1

  195. September 30, 2010 at 6:54 pm

    I voted for you on Top Mommy blogs. #2

  196. September 30, 2010 at 6:56 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence blogs. #1

  197. September 30, 2010 at 6:56 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence blogs. #2

  198. October 1, 2010 at 3:55 am

    Daily tweet #1:
    http://twitter.com/Mileerom/status/26068645813
    mileerom at yahoo dot com

  199. October 1, 2010 at 3:56 am

    #1 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 10/1.

  200. October 1, 2010 at 3:57 am

    #2 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 10/1.

  201. October 1, 2010 at 4:01 am

    #1 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 10/1.

  202. October 1, 2010 at 4:01 am

    #2 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 10/1.

  203. October 1, 2010 at 6:00 pm

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #1

  204. October 1, 2010 at 6:01 pm

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #2

  205. October 1, 2010 at 6:02 pm

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Top Mommy Blogs. #1

  206. October 1, 2010 at 6:03 pm

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Top Mommy Blogs. #2

  207. October 1, 2010 at 8:05 pm
  208. October 1, 2010 at 8:33 pm

    tweet 10/1
    http://twitter.com/lizgiver/status/26142640806

    lizgiver at gmail dot com

  209. October 1, 2010 at 8:34 pm

    like s & s on fb (liz giver)

    lizgiver at gmail dot com

  210. October 1, 2010 at 8:34 pm

    like pdx on fb (liz giver)

    lizgiver at gmail dot com

  211. October 2, 2010 at 8:57 am
  212. October 2, 2010 at 8:58 am

    #1 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 10/2.

  213. October 2, 2010 at 9:07 am

    #2 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 10/2.

  214. October 2, 2010 at 9:08 am

    #1 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 10/2.

  215. October 2, 2010 at 9:08 am

    #2 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 10/2.

  216. October 2, 2010 at 12:12 pm
  217. October 2, 2010 at 8:52 pm

    -I voted for you on Top Mommy blogs. #1

  218. October 2, 2010 at 8:52 pm

    -I voted for you on Top Mommy blogs. #2

  219. October 2, 2010 at 8:54 pm

    -Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #1

  220. October 2, 2010 at 8:54 pm

    -Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #2

  221. October 3, 2010 at 4:53 am
  222. October 3, 2010 at 4:54 am

    #1 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 10/3.

  223. October 3, 2010 at 4:54 am

    #2 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 10/3.

  224. October 3, 2010 at 4:56 am

    #1 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 10/3.

  225. October 3, 2010 at 4:58 am

    #2 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 10/3.

  226. October 3, 2010 at 7:30 am
  227. October 3, 2010 at 6:56 pm

    -I voted for you on Top Mommy blogs. #1 -

  228. October 3, 2010 at 6:59 pm

    -I voted for you on Top Mommy blogs. #2 -

  229. October 3, 2010 at 7:00 pm

    –I Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #1

  230. October 3, 2010 at 7:01 pm

    –I Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #2

  231. October 4, 2010 at 3:52 am
  232. October 4, 2010 at 3:53 am

    #1 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 10/4.

  233. October 4, 2010 at 3:54 am

    #2 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 10/4.

  234. October 4, 2010 at 3:54 am

    #1 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 10/4.

  235. October 4, 2010 at 3:55 am

    #2 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 10/4.

  236. October 4, 2010 at 5:06 pm
  237. October 5, 2010 at 3:54 am
  238. October 5, 2010 at 3:54 am

    #1 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 10/5.

  239. October 5, 2010 at 3:55 am

    #2 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 10/5.

  240. October 5, 2010 at 3:55 am

    #1 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 10/5.

  241. October 5, 2010 at 3:56 am

    #2 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 10/5.

  242. October 5, 2010 at 2:43 pm
  243. October 5, 2010 at 4:01 pm

    I like Don’t Throw It Away

  244. October 5, 2010 at 4:32 pm

    I follow From PDX With Love on Twitter @HendyMartin (#1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  245. October 5, 2010 at 4:32 pm

    I follow From PDX With Love on Twitter @HendyMartin (#2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  246. October 5, 2010 at 4:33 pm

    I follow From PDX With Love on Twitter @HendyMartin (#3)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  247. October 5, 2010 at 4:33 pm

    I follow From PDX With Love on Twitter @HendyMartin (#4)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  248. October 5, 2010 at 4:34 pm

    I follow From PDX With Love on Twitter @HendyMartin (#5)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  249. October 5, 2010 at 4:36 pm

    Follow Simon & Schuster on Twitter @HendyMartin (1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  250. October 5, 2010 at 4:36 pm

    Follow Simon & Schuster on Twitter @HendyMartin (2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  251. October 5, 2010 at 4:37 pm

    Follow Simon & Schuster on Twitter @HendyMartin (3)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  252. October 5, 2010 at 4:37 pm

    Follow Simon & Schuster on Twitter @HendyMartin (4)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  253. October 5, 2010 at 4:37 pm

    Follow Simon & Schuster on Twitter @HendyMartin (5)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  254. October 5, 2010 at 4:38 pm

    Entered CSN Stores giveaway (1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  255. October 5, 2010 at 4:38 pm

    Entered CSN Stores giveaway (2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  256. October 5, 2010 at 5:36 pm

    Voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs today 10/05 (1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  257. October 5, 2010 at 5:37 pm

    Voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs today 10/05 (2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  258. October 5, 2010 at 5:38 pm

    Voted for you on Picket Fences today 10/05 (1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  259. October 5, 2010 at 5:38 pm

    Voted for you on Picket Fences today 10/05 (2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  260. October 5, 2010 at 6:31 pm

    I Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #1

  261. October 5, 2010 at 6:32 pm

    I Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #2

  262. October 5, 2010 at 6:33 pm

    I Voted for From PDx with Love on Top Mommy Blogs. #1
    `

  263. October 5, 2010 at 6:35 pm

    I Voted for From PDx with Love on Top Mommy Blogs. #2
    `

  264. October 6, 2010 at 3:55 am
  265. October 6, 2010 at 3:55 am

    #1 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 10/6.

  266. October 6, 2010 at 3:56 am

    #2 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 10/6.

  267. October 6, 2010 at 3:57 am

    #1 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 10/6.

  268. October 6, 2010 at 3:57 am

    #2 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 10/6.

  269. October 6, 2010 at 4:45 pm
  270. October 6, 2010 at 8:14 pm

    ~
    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #1

  271. October 6, 2010 at 8:15 pm

    ~
    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #2

  272. October 6, 2010 at 8:17 pm

    ~
    Voted for From PDx with Love on Top Mommy Blogs. #1

  273. October 6, 2010 at 8:18 pm

    ~
    Voted for From PDx with Love on Top Mommy Blogs. #2

  274. October 6, 2010 at 8:53 pm

    I follow and I like a Polar Bear’s Home.

  275. October 6, 2010 at 10:34 pm

    I think my kids would love the adventure of the plastic bottle thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  276. October 6, 2010 at 10:36 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter 1/5 (mrstinareynolds

  277. October 6, 2010 at 10:37 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter 2/5 (mrstinareynolds

  278. October 6, 2010 at 10:37 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter 3/5 (mrstinareynolds

  279. October 6, 2010 at 10:38 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter 4/5 (mrstinareynolds

  280. October 6, 2010 at 10:38 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter 5/5 (mrstinareynolds

  281. October 6, 2010 at 11:31 pm

    My First Garden

  282. October 7, 2010 at 3:42 am
  283. October 7, 2010 at 3:43 am

    #1 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 10/7.

  284. October 7, 2010 at 3:43 am

    #2 I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs on 10/7.

  285. October 7, 2010 at 3:43 am

    #1 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 10/7.

  286. October 7, 2010 at 3:44 am

    #2 I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs on 10/7.

  287. October 7, 2010 at 6:58 am

    Followed on GFC, I like Don’t Throw That Away!

  288. October 7, 2010 at 7:38 am

    I’m a follower and I like the book Easy to be Green!

  289. October 7, 2010 at 7:47 am

    google friend klp1965 klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

    i would like The Adventures of a Plastic Bottle
    The Adventures of a Plastic Bottle

    by Alison Inches
    Illustrated by Pete Whitehead

  290. October 7, 2010 at 7:48 am

    1 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  291. October 7, 2010 at 7:48 am

    2 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  292. October 7, 2010 at 7:48 am

    3 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  293. October 7, 2010 at 7:49 am

    4 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  294. October 7, 2010 at 7:49 am

    1 like simon on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  295. October 7, 2010 at 7:50 am

    2 like simon on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  296. October 7, 2010 at 7:50 am

    3 like simon on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  297. October 7, 2010 at 7:50 am

    4 like simon on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  298. October 7, 2010 at 7:51 am

    1 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  299. October 7, 2010 at 7:51 am

    2 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  300. October 7, 2010 at 7:52 am

    3 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  301. October 7, 2010 at 7:52 am

    4 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  302. October 7, 2010 at 7:52 am

    5 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  303. October 7, 2010 at 7:54 am

    1 voted for you tmb

  304. October 7, 2010 at 7:55 am

    2 voted for you tmb

  305. October 7, 2010 at 8:18 am

    ~~
    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #1

  306. October 7, 2010 at 8:18 am

    ~~
    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. #2

  307. October 7, 2010 at 8:20 am

    ~~
    Voted for From PDx with Love on Top Mommy Blogs. #1

  308. October 7, 2010 at 8:21 am

    ~~
    Voted for From PDx with Love on Top Mommy Blogs. #2

  309. October 7, 2010 at 8:30 am

    1 entered Baby Dipper Bowl 10/07

  310. October 7, 2010 at 8:31 am

    2 entered Baby Dipper Bowl 10/07

  311. October 7, 2010 at 8:47 am

    1 entered Double Track Racing Tower Giveaway

  312. October 7, 2010 at 8:48 am

    2 entered Double Track Racing Tower Giveaway

  313. October 7, 2010 at 5:32 pm

    #win 2 eco-friendly books from @SimonSchuster Little Green Books @frompdxwithlove #giveaway #contest http://frompdxwithlove.com/2842/giveaway… ENDS @ NOON

    • October 8, 2010 at 3:19 am

      RT @frompdxwithlove: #win 2 eco-friendly books from @SimonSchuster Little Green Books @frompdxwithlove #giveaway #contest http://bit.ly/

UA-17582447-1