From PDX with Love

Baby Dipper Bowl -Review/Giveaway

Being a mom of 2 boys, nonetheless, I have had my share of messes. A is almost 2 and a half and boy is he getting messier by the minute! J is getting to the point where he wants to feed him self. It was early in the morning today that I saw him walking around the house with his baby dipper spoon and putting it in his mouth and then smiling at me.

I am pretty sure that you have heard of the Baby Dipper Bowl, right? If not, well, the Baby Dipper Bowl is this amazing mommy invention!

It is a BPA-free, lead-free, and phthalate-free triangular bowl. It is not flat in the inside so this makes it easy for the food to slide down making it easier to feed your baby with just one hand or giving your baby easier access to his food.

Plus, maybe the second best feature of this bowl, is the non-slip base which makes it a bit harder for mister or miss baby to drop the bowl on the floor for the mere sake of it!

We were given the opportunity of reviewing the Baby Dipper Bowl and we really liked it.

We have used the bowl to feed J since he is not feeding himself yet and it all went well. He even had his Gerber Puffs on the bowl which he loved since usually mommy gives them two by two to him!

The only thing I did not like was that the spoon was a bit too deep for J who is 10 months old.

I would really like to see this bowl in other colors like green, pink or even orange. But all in all we liked the bowl, I honestly think it is a great invention that would make any mom wonder why she did not think of it earlier! This could have come in handy with A!

- GET IT -

You can get your own Baby Dipper Bowl over at Amazon.

- WIN IT -

Barbara, the CEO and awesome mommy inventor, is offerin ga Baby Dipper bowl set to one of From PDX with Love reader!

Rules

Open to the US only. No PO boxes!
Contest ends October 7, 2010 @ noon PST.
Leave a comment for each entry.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.

previous winners of Baby Dipper bowls (in giveaways sponsored by Baby Dipper, LLC) are not eligible to win again.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and let me know if you are a new or old follower.

Extra entries


Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email, so please, make sure you leave your email so that I can contact you. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received a Baby Dipper Bowl for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and where in no way influenced by Baby Dipper, LLC.

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
21st September 2010

Your Comments:

  1. September 21, 2010 at 10:16 pm

    New GFC follower

  2. September 21, 2010 at 10:17 pm

    twitter follower immortalb4 #1

  3. September 21, 2010 at 10:17 pm

    twitter follower immortalb4 #2

  4. September 21, 2010 at 10:17 pm

    twitter follower immortalb4 #3

  5. September 21, 2010 at 10:18 pm

    twitter follower immortalb4 #4

  6. September 21, 2010 at 10:18 pm

    twitter follower immortalb4 #5

  7. September 22, 2010 at 6:38 am

    I guess I’m an “old” follower! (Giant Sis)

  8. September 22, 2010 at 6:39 am

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Liz takacs newsome) #1

  9. September 22, 2010 at 6:39 am

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Liz takacs newsome) #2

  10. September 22, 2010 at 6:39 am

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Liz takacs newsome) #3

  11. September 22, 2010 at 6:40 am

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Liz takacs newsome) #4

  12. September 22, 2010 at 6:42 am

    I am an old follower!

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  13. September 22, 2010 at 7:03 pm

    following via gfc

  14. September 22, 2010 at 7:04 pm

    entering hearthsong giveaway

  15. September 22, 2010 at 7:05 pm

    follow you on twitter -1

  16. September 22, 2010 at 7:06 pm

    follow you on twitter 2

  17. September 22, 2010 at 7:07 pm

    follow you on twitter 3

  18. September 22, 2010 at 7:08 pm

    follow you on twitter -4

  19. September 22, 2010 at 7:08 pm

    follow you on twitter 5

  20. September 22, 2010 at 7:09 pm

    entered hearthsong giveaway 2

  21. September 23, 2010 at 2:41 pm

    I am a new follower!
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  22. September 23, 2010 at 7:43 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC! I’m a week old follower!

  23. September 23, 2010 at 7:44 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter! #1

  24. September 23, 2010 at 7:44 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter! #2

  25. September 23, 2010 at 7:44 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter! #3

  26. September 23, 2010 at 7:45 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter! #4

  27. September 23, 2010 at 7:45 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter! #5

  28. September 23, 2010 at 7:45 pm

    I follow Baby Dipper Bowl on Twitter! #1

  29. September 23, 2010 at 7:46 pm

    I follow Baby Dipper Bowl on Twitter! #2

  30. September 23, 2010 at 7:46 pm

    I follow Baby Dipper Bowl on Twitter! #3

  31. September 23, 2010 at 7:46 pm

    I follow Baby Dipper Bowl on Twitter! #4

  32. September 23, 2010 at 7:47 pm

    I follow Baby Dipper Bowl on Twitter! #5

  33. September 23, 2010 at 7:47 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed! #1

  34. September 23, 2010 at 7:48 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed! #2

  35. September 23, 2010 at 7:48 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed! #3

  36. September 23, 2010 at 7:48 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed! #4

  37. September 23, 2010 at 7:49 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed! #5

  38. September 23, 2010 at 7:49 pm

    I subscribe to Baby Dipper Bowl’s Newsletter! #1

  39. September 23, 2010 at 7:49 pm

    I subscribe to Baby Dipper Bowl’s Newsletter! #2

  40. September 23, 2010 at 7:50 pm

    I subscribe to Baby Dipper Bowl’s Newsletter! #3

  41. September 23, 2010 at 7:50 pm

    I subscribe to Baby Dipper Bowl’s Newsletter! #4

  42. September 23, 2010 at 7:50 pm

    I subscribe to Baby Dipper Bowl’s Newsletter! #5

  43. September 23, 2010 at 7:51 pm
  44. September 23, 2010 at 7:52 pm

    I entered your Lipo in a Box shapewear giveaway! #1

  45. September 23, 2010 at 7:52 pm

    I entered your Lipo in a Box shapewear giveaway! #2

  46. September 23, 2010 at 7:53 pm

    I entered your Double Track Racing Tower giveaway! #1

  47. September 23, 2010 at 7:53 pm

    I entered your Double Track Racing Tower giveaway! #2

  48. September 23, 2010 at 7:55 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #1

  49. September 23, 2010 at 7:55 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #2

  50. September 23, 2010 at 7:55 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #1

  51. September 23, 2010 at 7:56 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #2

  52. September 23, 2010 at 8:00 pm
  53. September 23, 2010 at 9:46 pm

    Following via GFC

  54. September 24, 2010 at 12:04 am
  55. September 24, 2010 at 10:30 am
  56. September 24, 2010 at 11:36 am

    I am a new follower on GFC

  57. September 24, 2010 at 1:04 pm

    I am a new public follower of From PDX with Love through GFC.
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com

  58. September 24, 2010 at 1:05 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  59. September 24, 2010 at 1:05 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  60. September 24, 2010 at 1:06 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 3

  61. September 24, 2010 at 1:06 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 4

  62. September 24, 2010 at 1:10 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 5

  63. September 24, 2010 at 1:10 pm

    I follow Baby Dipper on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  64. September 24, 2010 at 1:11 pm

    I follow Baby Dipper on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  65. September 24, 2010 at 1:11 pm

    I follow Baby Dipper on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 3

  66. September 24, 2010 at 1:11 pm

    I follow Baby Dipper on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 4

  67. September 24, 2010 at 1:12 pm

    I follow Baby Dipper on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 5

  68. September 24, 2010 at 1:13 pm

    I subscribe to your feed (RSS/Google Reader)
    Marysa Nicholson – “HomeMadeBaby”
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  69. September 24, 2010 at 1:13 pm

    I subscribe to your feed (RSS/Google Reader)
    Marysa Nicholson – “HomeMadeBaby”
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  70. September 24, 2010 at 1:15 pm

    I subscribe to your feed (RSS/Google Reader)
    Marysa Nicholson – “HomeMadeBaby”
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 3

  71. September 24, 2010 at 1:15 pm

    I subscribe to your feed (RSS/Google Reader)
    Marysa Nicholson – “HomeMadeBaby”
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 4

  72. September 24, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    I subscribe to your feed (RSS/Google Reader)
    Marysa Nicholson – “HomeMadeBaby”
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 5

  73. September 24, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    I entered your Little Green Books giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  74. September 24, 2010 at 1:17 pm

    I entered your Little Green Books giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  75. September 24, 2010 at 1:24 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  76. September 24, 2010 at 1:25 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  77. September 24, 2010 at 1:45 pm
  78. September 24, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/24) #1

  79. September 24, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/24) #2

  80. September 24, 2010 at 1:46 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/24) #1

  81. September 24, 2010 at 1:46 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/24) #2

  82. September 24, 2010 at 1:50 pm

    I entered your YooHoo giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  83. September 24, 2010 at 1:51 pm

    I entered your YooHoo giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  84. September 24, 2010 at 1:51 pm

    I entered your PK Press giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  85. September 24, 2010 at 1:52 pm

    I entered your PK Press giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  86. September 24, 2010 at 1:52 pm

    I entered your racing tower giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  87. September 24, 2010 at 1:53 pm

    I entered your racing tower giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  88. September 25, 2010 at 10:33 am
  89. September 25, 2010 at 12:54 pm
  90. September 25, 2010 at 12:55 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #1 (9/25)

  91. September 25, 2010 at 12:58 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #2 (9/25)

  92. September 25, 2010 at 12:58 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #1 (9/25)

  93. September 25, 2010 at 12:59 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #2 (9/25)

  94. September 25, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    GFC New Follower @Alisha L.

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  95. September 25, 2010 at 3:26 pm

    #1 Following PDX on Twitter @Xizelle

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  96. September 25, 2010 at 3:27 pm

    #2 Following PDX on Twitter @Xizelle

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  97. September 25, 2010 at 3:27 pm

    #3 Following PDX on Twitter @Xizelle

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  98. September 25, 2010 at 3:27 pm

    #4 Following PDX on Twitter @Xizelle

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  99. September 25, 2010 at 3:28 pm

    #5 Following PDX on Twitter @Xizelle

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  100. September 25, 2010 at 3:28 pm

    #1 Following Baby Dipper on Twitter @Xizelle

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  101. September 25, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    #2 Following Baby Dipper on Twitter @Xizelle

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  102. September 25, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    #3 Following Baby Dipper on Twitter @Xizelle

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  103. September 25, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    #4 Following Baby Dipper on Twitter @Xizelle

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  104. September 25, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    #5 Following Baby Dipper on Twitter @Xizelle

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  105. September 25, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    #1 Fan of PDX on Facebook @Alisha Lesage

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  106. September 25, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    #2 Fan of PDX on Facebook @Alisha Lesage

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  107. September 25, 2010 at 3:32 pm

    #3 Fan of PDX on Facebook @Alisha Lesage

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  108. September 25, 2010 at 3:32 pm

    #4 Fan of PDX on Facebook @Alisha Lesage

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  109. September 25, 2010 at 3:33 pm

    #1 Fan of Baby Dipper on Facebook @Alisha Lesage

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  110. September 25, 2010 at 3:33 pm

    #2 Fan of Baby Dipper on Facebook @Alisha Lesage

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  111. September 25, 2010 at 3:34 pm

    #3 Fan of Baby Dipper on Facebook @Alisha Lesage

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  112. September 25, 2010 at 3:34 pm

    #4 Fan of Baby Dipper on Facebook @Alisha Lesage

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  113. September 26, 2010 at 9:39 am
  114. September 26, 2010 at 4:49 pm
  115. September 26, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/26) #1

  116. September 26, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/26) #2

  117. September 26, 2010 at 4:50 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/26) #1

  118. September 26, 2010 at 4:50 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/26) #2

  119. September 27, 2010 at 9:07 am
  120. September 27, 2010 at 1:54 pm
  121. September 27, 2010 at 1:55 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/27) #1

  122. September 27, 2010 at 1:55 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/27) #2

  123. September 27, 2010 at 1:55 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/27) #1

  124. September 27, 2010 at 1:56 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/27) #2

  125. September 28, 2010 at 10:49 am
  126. September 28, 2010 at 11:52 am

    NEW follower!

  127. September 28, 2010 at 3:32 pm
  128. September 28, 2010 at 3:33 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/28) #1

  129. September 28, 2010 at 3:33 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/28) #2

  130. September 28, 2010 at 3:33 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/28) #1

  131. September 28, 2010 at 3:34 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/28) #2

  132. September 29, 2010 at 7:55 am

    I’ve never heard of these bowls but boy do I need one at home!

  133. September 29, 2010 at 7:56 am

    Consider me a new follower!

  134. September 29, 2010 at 3:02 pm
  135. September 29, 2010 at 3:29 pm
  136. September 29, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/29) #1

  137. September 29, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/29) #2

  138. September 29, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/29) #1

  139. September 29, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/29) #2

  140. September 30, 2010 at 4:33 am

    Old follower on Google Friend Connect (Ally)

  141. September 30, 2010 at 4:37 am

    Follow PDX w/ Love on Facebook
    rose manning

    1

  142. September 30, 2010 at 4:38 am

    Follow PDX w/ Love on Facebook
    rose manning

    2

  143. September 30, 2010 at 4:39 am

    Follow PDX w/ Love on Facebook
    rose manning

    3

  144. September 30, 2010 at 4:40 am

    Follow PDX w/ Love on Facebook
    rose manning

    4

  145. September 30, 2010 at 4:41 am

    Follow PDX w/ Love on Twitter
    @hopscotchlime

    1

  146. September 30, 2010 at 4:42 am

    Follow PDX w/ Love on Twitter
    @hopscotchlime

    2

  147. September 30, 2010 at 4:43 am

    Follow PDX w/ Love on Twitter
    @hopscotchlime

    3

  148. September 30, 2010 at 4:43 am

    Follow PDX w/ Love on Twitter
    @hopscotchlime

    4

  149. September 30, 2010 at 4:44 am

    Follow PDX w/ Love on Twitter
    @hopscotchlime

    5

  150. September 30, 2010 at 4:45 am

    Follow Baby Dipper on Twitter
    @hopscotchlime

    1

  151. September 30, 2010 at 4:46 am

    Follow Baby Dipper on Twitter
    @hopscotchlime

    2

  152. September 30, 2010 at 4:47 am

    Follow Baby Dipper on Twitter
    @hopscotchlime

    3

  153. September 30, 2010 at 4:47 am

    Follow Baby Dipper on Twitter
    @hopscotchlime

    4

  154. September 30, 2010 at 4:48 am

    Follow Baby Dipper on Twitter
    @hopscotchlime

    5

  155. September 30, 2010 at 4:49 am

    I Like Baby Dipper on Facebook
    rose manning

    1

  156. September 30, 2010 at 4:49 am

    I Like Baby Dipper on Facebook
    rose manning

    2

  157. September 30, 2010 at 4:50 am

    I Like Baby Dipper on Facebook
    rose manning

    3

  158. September 30, 2010 at 4:51 am

    I Like Baby Dipper on Facebook
    rose manning

    4

  159. September 30, 2010 at 4:53 am

    get your feed on Google reader

    1

  160. September 30, 2010 at 4:54 am

    get your feed on Google reader

    2

  161. September 30, 2010 at 4:55 am

    get your feed on Google reader

    3

  162. September 30, 2010 at 4:55 am

    get your feed on Google reader

    4

  163. September 30, 2010 at 4:56 am

    get your feed on Google reader

    5

  164. September 30, 2010 at 4:59 am

    Get the Baby Dipper News here

    :urnews4me/gmail

    1

  165. September 30, 2010 at 4:59 am

    Get the Baby Dipper News here

    :urnews4me/gmail

    2

  166. September 30, 2010 at 5:00 am

    Get the Baby Dipper News here

    :urnews4me/gmail

    3

  167. September 30, 2010 at 5:01 am

    Get the Baby Dipper News here

    :urnews4me/gmail

    4

  168. September 30, 2010 at 5:01 am

    Get the Baby Dipper News here

    :urnews4me/gmail

    5

  169. September 30, 2010 at 6:07 am

    I’m an old follower through gfc

  170. September 30, 2010 at 6:10 am

    twitter follower #1 – @DearheartDesign

  171. September 30, 2010 at 6:10 am

    twitter follower #2 – @DearheartDesign

  172. September 30, 2010 at 6:11 am

    twitter follower #3 – @DearheartDesign

  173. September 30, 2010 at 6:12 am

    twitter follower #4 – @DearheartDesign

  174. September 30, 2010 at 6:13 am

    twitter follower #5 – @DearheartDesign

  175. September 30, 2010 at 6:15 am

    follow Baby Dipper Bowl on twitter #1 – @DearheartDesign

  176. September 30, 2010 at 6:16 am

    follow Baby Dipper Bowl on twitter #2 – @DearheartDesign

  177. September 30, 2010 at 6:17 am

    follow Baby Dipper Bowl on twitter #3 – @DearheartDesign

  178. September 30, 2010 at 6:18 am

    follow Baby Dipper Bowl on twitter #4 – @DearheartDesign

  179. September 30, 2010 at 6:19 am

    follow Baby Dipper Bowl on twitter #5 – @DearheartDesign

  180. September 30, 2010 at 6:27 am

    follow you on facebook #1
    -Kimberly K.

  181. September 30, 2010 at 6:28 am

    follow you on facebook #2
    -Kimberly K.

  182. September 30, 2010 at 6:29 am

    follow you on facebook #3
    -Kimberly K.

  183. September 30, 2010 at 6:31 am

    follow you on facebook #4
    -Kimberly K.

  184. September 30, 2010 at 6:35 am

    subscribe to RSS Feed #1

  185. September 30, 2010 at 6:36 am

    subscribe to RSS Feed #2

  186. September 30, 2010 at 6:37 am

    subscribe to RSS Feed #3

  187. September 30, 2010 at 6:38 am

    subscribe to RSS Feed #4

  188. September 30, 2010 at 6:39 am

    subscribe to RSS Feed #5

  189. September 30, 2010 at 6:44 am

    voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs #1

  190. September 30, 2010 at 6:45 am

    voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs #2

  191. September 30, 2010 at 9:07 am

    Hi! I’m following you on twitter!
    @mommyonlyhs2hnds

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

    Heather From and Mommy Only Has Two Hands! and Lynhea Designs

  192. September 30, 2010 at 9:07 am

    I am following baby dipper bowl on twitter!
    @mommyonlyhs2hnds

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

    Heather From and Mommy Only Has Two Hands! and Lynhea Designs

  193. September 30, 2010 at 9:08 am

    I liked their fanpage and told them you referred me!

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

    Heather From and Mommy Only Has Two Hands! and Lynhea Designs

  194. September 30, 2010 at 9:09 am

    I’ve subscribed to your RSS feed!

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

    Heather From and Mommy Only Has Two Hands! and Lynhea Designs

  195. September 30, 2010 at 9:09 am

    I subscribed to baby dipper bowl’s newsletter

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

    Heather From and Mommy Only Has Two Hands! and Lynhea Designs

  196. September 30, 2010 at 9:12 am

    I’ve linked to this giveaway on my blog. Hopefully that counts as blogging about it.

    http://mommyonlyhastwohands.blogspot.com/p/reviews-and-giveaways.html

    Heatherlynjones(at)gmail(dot)com

    Heather From and Mommy Only Has Two Hands! and Lynhea Designs

  197. September 30, 2010 at 9:14 am

    P.S. Just to let you know your Picket Fence Link to vote for you actually links to Top Mom Blogs, so you might want to fix that! :)

    I voted for you on Picket Fence on your sidebar instead.

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

    Heather From and Mommy Only Has Two Hands! and Lynhea Designs

  198. September 30, 2010 at 10:24 am
  199. October 1, 2010 at 9:52 am
  200. October 1, 2010 at 2:27 pm
  201. October 1, 2010 at 2:28 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/1) #1

  202. October 1, 2010 at 2:28 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/1) #2

  203. October 1, 2010 at 2:28 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/1) #1

  204. October 1, 2010 at 2:29 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/1) #2

  205. October 4, 2010 at 8:11 am
  206. October 4, 2010 at 8:11 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/4) #1

  207. October 4, 2010 at 8:13 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/4) #2

  208. October 4, 2010 at 8:13 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/4) #1

  209. October 4, 2010 at 8:14 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/4) #2

  210. October 4, 2010 at 8:15 am
  211. October 5, 2010 at 7:40 am
  212. October 5, 2010 at 8:33 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/5) #1

  213. October 5, 2010 at 8:33 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/5) #2

  214. October 5, 2010 at 8:34 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/5) #1

  215. October 5, 2010 at 8:35 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/5) #2

  216. October 5, 2010 at 8:36 am
  217. October 5, 2010 at 9:03 pm

    Retweeted giveaway!

    http://twitter.com/mommyonlyhs2hds/status/26520881138

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

  218. October 6, 2010 at 8:17 am
  219. October 6, 2010 at 11:04 am

    New GFC follower.

  220. October 6, 2010 at 4:11 pm

    Retweet!

    http://twitter.com/mommyonlyhs2hds/status/26594123500

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

  221. October 6, 2010 at 5:50 pm
  222. October 6, 2010 at 5:51 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/6) #1

  223. October 6, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/6) #2

  224. October 6, 2010 at 5:53 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/6) #1

  225. October 6, 2010 at 5:54 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/6) #2

  226. October 7, 2010 at 8:22 am

    recent google friend klp1965 klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  227. October 7, 2010 at 8:23 am

    1 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  228. October 7, 2010 at 8:23 am

    2 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  229. October 7, 2010 at 8:23 am

    3 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  230. October 7, 2010 at 8:24 am

    4 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  231. October 7, 2010 at 8:24 am

    1 like bd on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  232. October 7, 2010 at 8:24 am

    2 like bd on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  233. October 7, 2010 at 8:25 am

    3 like bd on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  234. October 7, 2010 at 8:25 am

    4 like bd on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  235. October 7, 2010 at 8:26 am

    1 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  236. October 7, 2010 at 8:26 am

    2 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  237. October 7, 2010 at 8:26 am

    3 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  238. October 7, 2010 at 8:27 am

    4 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  239. October 7, 2010 at 8:27 am

    5 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  240. October 7, 2010 at 8:28 am

    1 voted for you tmb

  241. October 7, 2010 at 8:28 am

    2 voted for you tmb

  242. October 7, 2010 at 8:29 am

    1 entered Little Green Books 10/07

  243. October 7, 2010 at 8:30 am

    2 entered Little Green Books 10/07

  244. October 7, 2010 at 8:48 am

    1 entered Double Track Racing Tower Giveaway

  245. October 7, 2010 at 8:48 am

    2 entered Double Track Racing Tower Giveaway

  246. October 7, 2010 at 9:01 am
  247. October 7, 2010 at 9:02 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/7) #1

  248. October 7, 2010 at 9:03 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/7) #2

  249. October 7, 2010 at 9:04 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/7) #1

  250. October 7, 2010 at 9:04 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/7) #2

  251. October 7, 2010 at 9:05 am
  252. October 7, 2010 at 12:33 pm

    retweeted giveaway!

    http://twitter.com/mommyonlyhs2hds/status/26678782625

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

  253. October 9, 2010 at 5:47 pm

    I retweeted the giveaway!

    http://twitter.com/#!/mommyonlyhs2hds/status/26890758728

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

  254. October 9, 2010 at 5:49 pm

    Whoops! Didn’t realize the giveaway was over! Silly me!

UA-17582447-1