Baby Dipper Bowl -Review/Giveaway

By Tuesday, September 21, 2010 255 No tags Permalink 0

Being a mom of 2 boys, nonetheless, I have had my share of messes. A is almost 2 and a half and boy is he getting messier by the minute! J is getting to the point where he wants to feed him self. It was early in the morning today that I saw him walking around the house with his baby dipper spoon and putting it in his mouth and then smiling at me.

I am pretty sure that you have heard of the Baby Dipper Bowl, right? If not, well, the Baby Dipper Bowl is this amazing mommy invention!

It is a BPA-free, lead-free, and phthalate-free triangular bowl. It is not flat in the inside so this makes it easy for the food to slide down making it easier to feed your baby with just one hand or giving your baby easier access to his food.

Plus, maybe the second best feature of this bowl, is the non-slip base which makes it a bit harder for mister or miss baby to drop the bowl on the floor for the mere sake of it!

We were given the opportunity of reviewing the Baby Dipper Bowl and we really liked it.

We have used the bowl to feed J since he is not feeding himself yet and it all went well. He even had his Gerber Puffs on the bowl which he loved since usually mommy gives them two by two to him!

The only thing I did not like was that the spoon was a bit too deep for J who is 10 months old.

I would really like to see this bowl in other colors like green, pink or even orange. But all in all we liked the bowl, I honestly think it is a great invention that would make any mom wonder why she did not think of it earlier! This could have come in handy with A!

- GET IT -

You can get your own Baby Dipper Bowl over at Amazon.

- WIN IT -

Barbara, the CEO and awesome mommy inventor, is offerin ga Baby Dipper bowl set to one of From PDX with Love reader!

Rules

Open to the US only. No PO boxes!
Contest ends October 7, 2010 @ noon PST.
Leave a comment for each entry.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.

previous winners of Baby Dipper bowls (in giveaways sponsored by Baby Dipper, LLC) are not eligible to win again.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and let me know if you are a new or old follower.

Extra entries


Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email, so please, make sure you leave your email so that I can contact you. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received a Baby Dipper Bowl for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and where in no way influenced by Baby Dipper, LLC.
255 Comments
  • Meghan
    September 21, 2010

    New GFC follower

  • Meghan
    September 21, 2010

    twitter follower immortalb4 #1

  • Meghan
    September 21, 2010

    twitter follower immortalb4 #2

  • Meghan
    September 21, 2010

    twitter follower immortalb4 #3

  • Meghan
    September 21, 2010

    twitter follower immortalb4 #4

  • Meghan
    September 21, 2010

    twitter follower immortalb4 #5

  • Elizabeth N
    September 22, 2010

    I guess I’m an “old” follower! (Giant Sis)

  • Elizabeth N
    September 22, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Liz takacs newsome) #1

  • Elizabeth N
    September 22, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Liz takacs newsome) #2

  • Elizabeth N
    September 22, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Liz takacs newsome) #3

  • Elizabeth N
    September 22, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Liz takacs newsome) #4

  • Ashley
    September 22, 2010

    I am an old follower!

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Discoveringthemeinmommy
    September 22, 2010

    following via gfc

  • Discoveringthemeinmommy
    September 22, 2010

    entering hearthsong giveaway

  • Discoveringthemeinmommy
    September 22, 2010

    follow you on twitter -1

  • Discoveringthemeinmommy
    September 22, 2010

    follow you on twitter 2

  • Discoveringthemeinmommy
    September 22, 2010

    follow you on twitter 3

  • Discoveringthemeinmommy
    September 22, 2010

    follow you on twitter -4

  • Discoveringthemeinmommy
    September 22, 2010

    follow you on twitter 5

  • Discoveringthemeinmommy
    September 22, 2010

    entered hearthsong giveaway 2

  • Monique Rizzo
    September 23, 2010

    I am a new follower!
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC! I’m a week old follower!

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter! #1

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter! #2

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter! #3

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter! #4

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter! #5

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I follow Baby Dipper Bowl on Twitter! #1

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I follow Baby Dipper Bowl on Twitter! #2

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I follow Baby Dipper Bowl on Twitter! #3

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I follow Baby Dipper Bowl on Twitter! #4

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I follow Baby Dipper Bowl on Twitter! #5

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed! #1

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed! #2

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed! #3

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed! #4

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed! #5

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I subscribe to Baby Dipper Bowl’s Newsletter! #1

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I subscribe to Baby Dipper Bowl’s Newsletter! #2

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I subscribe to Baby Dipper Bowl’s Newsletter! #3

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I subscribe to Baby Dipper Bowl’s Newsletter! #4

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I subscribe to Baby Dipper Bowl’s Newsletter! #5

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25368291377

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I entered your Lipo in a Box shapewear giveaway! #1

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I entered your Lipo in a Box shapewear giveaway! #2

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I entered your Double Track Racing Tower giveaway! #1

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I entered your Double Track Racing Tower giveaway! #2

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #1

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #2

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #1

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #2

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25368980070

  • Holly Lawson
    September 23, 2010

    Following via GFC

  • Meghan
    September 24, 2010

    I tweeted

    http://twitter.com/immortalb4/status/25382849456

  • Andrea
    September 24, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25424204204

  • kelly kennedy
    September 24, 2010

    I am a new follower on GFC

  • Marysa Nicholson
    September 24, 2010

    I am a new public follower of From PDX with Love through GFC.
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com

  • Marysa Nicholson
    September 24, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  • Marysa Nicholson
    September 24, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  • Marysa Nicholson
    September 24, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 3

  • Marysa Nicholson
    September 24, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 4

  • Marysa Nicholson
    September 24, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 5

  • Marysa Nicholson
    September 24, 2010

    I follow Baby Dipper on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  • Marysa Nicholson
    September 24, 2010

    I follow Baby Dipper on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  • Marysa Nicholson
    September 24, 2010

    I follow Baby Dipper on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 3

  • Marysa Nicholson
    September 24, 2010

    I follow Baby Dipper on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 4

  • Marysa Nicholson
    September 24, 2010

    I follow Baby Dipper on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 5

  • Marysa Nicholson
    September 24, 2010

    I subscribe to your feed (RSS/Google Reader)
    Marysa Nicholson – “HomeMadeBaby”
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  • Marysa Nicholson
    September 24, 2010

    I subscribe to your feed (RSS/Google Reader)
    Marysa Nicholson – “HomeMadeBaby”
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  • Marysa Nicholson
    September 24, 2010

    I subscribe to your feed (RSS/Google Reader)
    Marysa Nicholson – “HomeMadeBaby”
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 3

  • Marysa Nicholson
    September 24, 2010

    I subscribe to your feed (RSS/Google Reader)
    Marysa Nicholson – “HomeMadeBaby”
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 4

  • Marysa Nicholson
    September 24, 2010

    I subscribe to your feed (RSS/Google Reader)
    Marysa Nicholson – “HomeMadeBaby”
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 5

  • Marysa Nicholson
    September 24, 2010

    I entered your Little Green Books giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  • Marysa Nicholson
    September 24, 2010

    I entered your Little Green Books giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  • Marysa Nicholson
    September 24, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  • Marysa Nicholson
    September 24, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  • Andrea
    September 24, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25437316858

  • Andrea
    September 24, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/24) #1

  • Andrea
    September 24, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/24) #2

  • Andrea
    September 24, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/24) #1

  • Andrea
    September 24, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/24) #2

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I entered your YooHoo giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I entered your YooHoo giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I entered your PK Press giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I entered your PK Press giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I entered your racing tower giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I entered your racing tower giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  • Andrea
    September 25, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25517528674

  • Andrea
    September 25, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25526743141

  • Andrea
    September 25, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #1 (9/25)

  • Andrea
    September 25, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #2 (9/25)

  • Andrea
    September 25, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #1 (9/25)

  • Andrea
    September 25, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #2 (9/25)

  • Alisha Lesage
    September 25, 2010

    GFC New Follower @Alisha L.

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  • Alisha Lesage
    September 25, 2010

    #1 Following PDX on Twitter @Xizelle

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  • Alisha Lesage
    September 25, 2010

    #2 Following PDX on Twitter @Xizelle

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  • Alisha Lesage
    September 25, 2010

    #3 Following PDX on Twitter @Xizelle

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  • Alisha Lesage
    September 25, 2010

    #4 Following PDX on Twitter @Xizelle

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  • Alisha Lesage
    September 25, 2010

    #5 Following PDX on Twitter @Xizelle

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  • Alisha Lesage
    September 25, 2010

    #1 Following Baby Dipper on Twitter @Xizelle

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  • Alisha Lesage
    September 25, 2010

    #2 Following Baby Dipper on Twitter @Xizelle

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  • Alisha Lesage
    September 25, 2010

    #3 Following Baby Dipper on Twitter @Xizelle

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  • Alisha Lesage
    September 25, 2010

    #4 Following Baby Dipper on Twitter @Xizelle

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  • Alisha Lesage
    September 25, 2010

    #5 Following Baby Dipper on Twitter @Xizelle

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  • Alisha Lesage
    September 25, 2010

    #1 Fan of PDX on Facebook @Alisha Lesage

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  • Alisha Lesage
    September 25, 2010

    #2 Fan of PDX on Facebook @Alisha Lesage

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  • Alisha Lesage
    September 25, 2010

    #3 Fan of PDX on Facebook @Alisha Lesage

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  • Alisha Lesage
    September 25, 2010

    #4 Fan of PDX on Facebook @Alisha Lesage

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  • Alisha Lesage
    September 25, 2010

    #1 Fan of Baby Dipper on Facebook @Alisha Lesage

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  • Alisha Lesage
    September 25, 2010

    #2 Fan of Baby Dipper on Facebook @Alisha Lesage

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  • Alisha Lesage
    September 25, 2010

    #3 Fan of Baby Dipper on Facebook @Alisha Lesage

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  • Alisha Lesage
    September 25, 2010

    #4 Fan of Baby Dipper on Facebook @Alisha Lesage

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  • Andrea
    September 26, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25605202904

  • Andrea
    September 26, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25635395156

  • Andrea
    September 26, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/26) #1

  • Andrea
    September 26, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/26) #2

  • Andrea
    September 26, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/26) #1

  • Andrea
    September 26, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/26) #2

  • Andrea
    September 27, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25699837031

  • Andrea
    September 27, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25720237665

  • Andrea
    September 27, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/27) #1

  • Andrea
    September 27, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/27) #2

  • Andrea
    September 27, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/27) #1

  • Andrea
    September 27, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/27) #2

  • Andrea
    September 28, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25806184733

  • Stephanie C
    September 28, 2010

    NEW follower!

  • Andrea
    September 28, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25826396172

  • Andrea
    September 28, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/28) #1

  • Andrea
    September 28, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/28) #2

  • Andrea
    September 28, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/28) #1

  • Andrea
    September 28, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/28) #2

  • Mommyhood
    September 29, 2010

    I’ve never heard of these bowls but boy do I need one at home!

  • Mommyhood
    September 29, 2010

    Consider me a new follower!

  • Andrea
    September 29, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25921018242

  • Andrea
    September 29, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25922901554

  • Andrea
    September 29, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/29) #1

  • Andrea
    September 29, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/29) #2

  • Andrea
    September 29, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/29) #1

  • Andrea
    September 29, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/29) #2

  • madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    September 30, 2010

    Old follower on Google Friend Connect (Ally)

  • madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    September 30, 2010

    Follow PDX w/ Love on Facebook
    rose manning

    1

  • madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    September 30, 2010

    Follow PDX w/ Love on Facebook
    rose manning

    2

  • madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    September 30, 2010

    Follow PDX w/ Love on Facebook
    rose manning

    3

  • madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    September 30, 2010

    Follow PDX w/ Love on Facebook
    rose manning

    4

  • madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    September 30, 2010

    Follow PDX w/ Love on Twitter
    @hopscotchlime

    1

  • madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    September 30, 2010

    Follow PDX w/ Love on Twitter
    @hopscotchlime

    2

  • madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    September 30, 2010

    Follow PDX w/ Love on Twitter
    @hopscotchlime

    3

  • madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    September 30, 2010

    Follow PDX w/ Love on Twitter
    @hopscotchlime

    4

  • madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    September 30, 2010

    Follow PDX w/ Love on Twitter
    @hopscotchlime

    5

  • madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    September 30, 2010

    Follow Baby Dipper on Twitter
    @hopscotchlime

    1

  • madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    September 30, 2010

    Follow Baby Dipper on Twitter
    @hopscotchlime

    2

  • madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    September 30, 2010

    Follow Baby Dipper on Twitter
    @hopscotchlime

    3

  • madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    September 30, 2010

    Follow Baby Dipper on Twitter
    @hopscotchlime

    4

  • madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    September 30, 2010

    Follow Baby Dipper on Twitter
    @hopscotchlime

    5

  • madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    September 30, 2010

    I Like Baby Dipper on Facebook
    rose manning

    1

  • madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    September 30, 2010

    I Like Baby Dipper on Facebook
    rose manning

    2

  • madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    September 30, 2010

    I Like Baby Dipper on Facebook
    rose manning

    3

  • madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    September 30, 2010

    I Like Baby Dipper on Facebook
    rose manning

    4

  • madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    September 30, 2010

    get your feed on Google reader

    1

  • madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    September 30, 2010

    get your feed on Google reader

    2

  • madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    September 30, 2010

    get your feed on Google reader

    3

  • madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    September 30, 2010

    get your feed on Google reader

    4

  • madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    September 30, 2010

    get your feed on Google reader

    5

  • madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    September 30, 2010

    Get the Baby Dipper News here

    :urnews4me/gmail

    1

  • madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    September 30, 2010

    Get the Baby Dipper News here

    :urnews4me/gmail

    2

  • madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    September 30, 2010

    Get the Baby Dipper News here

    :urnews4me/gmail

    3

  • madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    September 30, 2010

    Get the Baby Dipper News here

    :urnews4me/gmail

    4

  • madwoman-doing-cartwheels
    September 30, 2010

    Get the Baby Dipper News here

    :urnews4me/gmail

    5

  • Kimberly K
    September 30, 2010

    I’m an old follower through gfc

  • Kimberly K
    September 30, 2010

    twitter follower #1 – @DearheartDesign

  • Kimberly K
    September 30, 2010

    twitter follower #2 – @DearheartDesign

  • Kimberly K
    September 30, 2010

    twitter follower #3 – @DearheartDesign

  • Kimberly K
    September 30, 2010

    twitter follower #4 – @DearheartDesign

  • Kimberly K
    September 30, 2010

    twitter follower #5 – @DearheartDesign

  • Kimberly K
    September 30, 2010

    follow Baby Dipper Bowl on twitter #1 – @DearheartDesign

  • Kimberly K
    September 30, 2010

    follow Baby Dipper Bowl on twitter #2 – @DearheartDesign

  • Kimberly K
    September 30, 2010

    follow Baby Dipper Bowl on twitter #3 – @DearheartDesign

  • Kimberly K
    September 30, 2010

    follow Baby Dipper Bowl on twitter #4 – @DearheartDesign

  • Kimberly K
    September 30, 2010

    follow Baby Dipper Bowl on twitter #5 – @DearheartDesign

  • Kimberly K
    September 30, 2010

    follow you on facebook #1
    -Kimberly K.

  • Kimberly K
    September 30, 2010

    follow you on facebook #2
    -Kimberly K.

  • Kimberly K
    September 30, 2010

    follow you on facebook #3
    -Kimberly K.

  • Kimberly K
    September 30, 2010

    follow you on facebook #4
    -Kimberly K.

  • Kimberly K
    September 30, 2010

    subscribe to RSS Feed #1

  • Kimberly K
    September 30, 2010

    subscribe to RSS Feed #2

  • Kimberly K
    September 30, 2010

    subscribe to RSS Feed #3

  • Kimberly K
    September 30, 2010

    subscribe to RSS Feed #4

  • Kimberly K
    September 30, 2010

    subscribe to RSS Feed #5

  • Kimberly K
    September 30, 2010

    voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs #1

  • Kimberly K
    September 30, 2010

    voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs #2

  • Heather
    September 30, 2010

    Hi! I’m following you on twitter!
    @mommyonlyhs2hnds

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

    Heather From and Mommy Only Has Two Hands! and Lynhea Designs

  • Heather
    September 30, 2010

    I am following baby dipper bowl on twitter!
    @mommyonlyhs2hnds

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

    Heather From and Mommy Only Has Two Hands! and Lynhea Designs

  • Heather
    September 30, 2010

    I liked their fanpage and told them you referred me!

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

    Heather From and Mommy Only Has Two Hands! and Lynhea Designs

  • Heather
    September 30, 2010

    I’ve subscribed to your RSS feed!

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

    Heather From and Mommy Only Has Two Hands! and Lynhea Designs

  • Heather
    September 30, 2010

    I subscribed to baby dipper bowl’s newsletter

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

    Heather From and Mommy Only Has Two Hands! and Lynhea Designs

  • Heather
    September 30, 2010

    I’ve linked to this giveaway on my blog. Hopefully that counts as blogging about it.

    http://mommyonlyhastwohands.blogspot.com/p/reviews-and-giveaways.html

    Heatherlynjones(at)gmail(dot)com

    Heather From and Mommy Only Has Two Hands! and Lynhea Designs

  • Heather
    September 30, 2010

    P.S. Just to let you know your Picket Fence Link to vote for you actually links to Top Mom Blogs, so you might want to fix that! :)

    I voted for you on Picket Fence on your sidebar instead.

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

    Heather From and Mommy Only Has Two Hands! and Lynhea Designs

  • Andrea
    September 30, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25999493124

  • Andrea
    October 1, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/26097482660

  • Andrea
    October 1, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/26116564380

  • Andrea
    October 1, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/1) #1

  • Andrea
    October 1, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/1) #2

  • Andrea
    October 1, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/1) #1

  • Andrea
    October 1, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/1) #2

  • Andrea
    October 4, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/26370995401

  • Andrea
    October 4, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/4) #1

  • Andrea
    October 4, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/4) #2

  • Andrea
    October 4, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/4) #1

  • Andrea
    October 4, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/4) #2

  • Andrea
    October 4, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/26371386846

  • Andrea
    October 5, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/26462215787

  • Andrea
    October 5, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/5) #1

  • Andrea
    October 5, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/5) #2

  • Andrea
    October 5, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/5) #1

  • Andrea
    October 5, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/5) #2

  • Andrea
    October 5, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/26467089300

  • Heather
    October 5, 2010

    Retweeted giveaway!

    http://twitter.com/mommyonlyhs2hds/status/26520881138

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

  • Andrea
    October 6, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/26560397568

  • Katherine Frazier
    October 6, 2010

    New GFC follower.

  • Heather
    October 6, 2010

    Retweet!

    http://twitter.com/mommyonlyhs2hds/status/26594123500

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

  • Andrea
    October 6, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/26603160211

  • Andrea
    October 6, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/6) #1

  • Andrea
    October 6, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/6) #2

  • Andrea
    October 6, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/6) #1

  • Andrea
    October 6, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/6) #2

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    recent google friend klp1965 klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    1 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    2 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    3 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    4 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    1 like bd on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    2 like bd on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    3 like bd on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    4 like bd on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    1 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    2 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    3 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    4 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    5 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/26658606703

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    1 voted for you tmb

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    2 voted for you tmb

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    1 entered Little Green Books 10/07

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    2 entered Little Green Books 10/07

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    1 entered Double Track Racing Tower Giveaway

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    2 entered Double Track Racing Tower Giveaway

  • Andrea
    October 7, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/26661486515

  • Andrea
    October 7, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/7) #1

  • Andrea
    October 7, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/7) #2

  • Andrea
    October 7, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/7) #1

  • Andrea
    October 7, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/7) #2

  • Andrea
    October 7, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/26661764840

  • Heather
    October 7, 2010

    retweeted giveaway!

    http://twitter.com/mommyonlyhs2hds/status/26678782625

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

  • Heather
    October 9, 2010

    I retweeted the giveaway!

    http://twitter.com/#!/mommyonlyhs2hds/status/26890758728

    heatherlynjones(at)gmail(d0t)com

  • Heather
    October 9, 2010

    Whoops! Didn’t realize the giveaway was over! Silly me!