Double Track Racing Tower -Review/Giveaway

By Tuesday, September 21, 2010 622 No tags Permalink 0

Hearthsong

…HearthSong has been committed to helping parents follow their instincts to provide their children with age-appropriate, wholesome, quality playthings. That’s because at HearthSong, we believe childhood is a vital chapter in life-a special time when children can be occupied with the joy of being children. And, equally importantly, a time when children need to experience as much creative, imaginative play as possible because kids experience so many of life’s first lessons through play.”

Excerpt taken from Hearthsong.com


I really can’t remember how many times I have gone through their website to simply take a look at all the amazing toy they have to offer. They have anything for your arts & crafts, outdoor  and indoor playing, even Halloween costumes!


We had the opportunity of reviewing one of their amazing toys, the Double Track Racing Tower which was a hit at home!

The Double Track Racing Tower comes with 4 wooden cars: red, blue, green, and yellow. It has, like its name says, two tracks for cars to race to the bottom. Perfect when you have two boys who love cars!


Usually A plays all by himself and won’t let J anywhere his toys. But it was different with this toy. From the beginning I told both the boy that they were each to have 2 cars. And then they started playing sitting next to each other.

I already knew A was going to love it since he is such a fanatic of cars (and practically any kind of transportation!). But I was taken aback when I saw my 10 month old baby boy playing with it too!! He saw his brother use it a couple of times and he would put his car on the yellow track and let it go watching the car move from that track to the red and to the bottom!! I was amazed!! My baby was playing with a big boys’ toy!

I honestly love everything about the Double Track Racing Tower! Who wouldn’t love the toy that keep her boys in peaceful quiet and harmony?!

- GET IT -

Visit HearthSong.com or buy through their catalog.

- WIN IT -

HearthSong is offering one of From PDX with Love readers a Double Track Racing Tower of their own!

Rules

Open to the US only. No PO boxes!
Contest ends October 7, 2010 @ noon PST.
Leave a comment for each entry.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit HearthSong.com and tell me in a comment what else caught your eyes!

Extra entries

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter +5
  • Like From PDx with Love on FB +4
  • Like HearthSong on FB +4
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed +5
  • Tweet:  #win a double track racing tower from #HearthSong @frompdxwithlove #giveaway #contest http://bit.ly/bqWdqX ENDS 10/07 +1 each (twice a day)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each
  • Vote for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs (once a day) +2
  • Vote for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs (once a day) +2


Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email, so please, make sure you leave your email so that I can contact you. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received the Double Track Racing Tower for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and where in no way influenced by HearthSong.

622 Comments
  • jennifer mathis
    September 22, 2010

    I like the Monstrously Huge Halloween Hideaway
    GFc follower

    meandi09@yahoo.com

  • Kim
    September 22, 2010

    They carry the Fisher Price Classic toys, which I totally adore!

  • Kim
    September 22, 2010

    I am following you on twitter

    @dosergirl

  • Kim
    September 22, 2010

    I like From PDX With Love on FB

    Kim S

  • Kim
    September 22, 2010

    I Like HearthSong on FB

    Kim S

  • Kim
    September 22, 2010

    I entered the Little Green Books Giveaway

  • Laura
    September 22, 2010

    I love the Incred a ball

  • Laura
    September 22, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

    entry 1

  • Laura
    September 22, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

    entry 2

  • Laura
    September 22, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

    entry 3

  • Laura
    September 22, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

    entry 4

  • Laura
    September 22, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

    entry 5

  • Laura
    September 22, 2010

    Like From PDx with Love on FB

    entry 1

  • Laura
    September 22, 2010

    Like From PDx with Love on FB

    entry 2

  • Laura
    September 22, 2010

    Like From PDx with Love on FB

    entry 3

  • Laura
    September 22, 2010

    Like From PDx with Love on FB

    entry 4

  • Laura
    September 22, 2010

    Like HearthSong on FB

    entry 1

  • Laura
    September 22, 2010

    Like HearthSong on FB

    entry 2

  • Laura
    September 22, 2010

    Like HearthSong on FB

    entry 3

  • Laura
    September 22, 2010

    Like HearthSong on FB

    entry 4

  • Laura
    September 22, 2010

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love Rss Feed Google

    entry 1

  • Laura
    September 22, 2010

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love Rss Feed Google

    entry 2

  • Laura
    September 22, 2010

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love Rss Feed Google

    entry 3

  • Laura
    September 22, 2010

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love Rss Feed Google

    entry 4

  • Laura
    September 22, 2010

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love Rss Feed Google

    entry 5

  • Laura
    September 22, 2010

    follower and http://twitter.com/LAURAWI18/status/25248894062

  • Laura
    September 22, 2010

    voted top mommy 9/22

    1

  • Laura
    September 22, 2010

    voted top mommy 9/22

    2

  • Laura
    September 22, 2010

    voted were on the fence 9/22

    1

  • Laura
    September 22, 2010

    voted were on the fence 9/22

    2

  • Tara
    September 22, 2010

    gfc follower
    The Chew Chew Train is so cute! My son would love that, too.

  • Tara
    September 22, 2010

    follow you on twitter #1
    @huffychic

  • Tara
    September 22, 2010

    follow you on twitter #2
    @huffychic

  • Tara
    September 22, 2010

    follow you on twitter #3
    @huffychic

  • Tara
    September 22, 2010

    follow you on twitter #4
    @huffychic

  • Tara
    September 22, 2010

    follow you on twitter #5
    @huffychic

  • Tara
    September 22, 2010

    like you on facebook #1

  • Tara
    September 22, 2010

    like you on facebook #2

  • Tara
    September 22, 2010

    like you on facebook #3

  • Tara
    September 22, 2010

    like you on facebook #4

  • Tara
    September 22, 2010

    like HearthSong on facebook #1

  • Tara
    September 22, 2010

    like HearthSong on facebook #2

  • Tara
    September 22, 2010

    like HearthSong on facebook #3

  • Tara
    September 22, 2010

    like HearthSong on facebook #4

  • Tara
    September 22, 2010

    RSS subscriber #1

  • Tara
    September 22, 2010

    RSS subscriber #2

  • Tara
    September 22, 2010

    RSS subscriber #3

  • Tara
    September 22, 2010

    RSS subscriber #4

  • Tara
    September 22, 2010

    RSS subscriber #5

  • Joy
    September 22, 2010

    Following PDX with Love!

    I’m in love with heartsongs Rocker Seesaw!

  • Jonna
    September 22, 2010

    I really love the idea of an advent calendar for Halloween, so cute!

  • Jonna
    September 22, 2010

    Like From PDX with love entry 1

  • Jonna
    September 22, 2010

    Like from PDX with love entry 2

  • Jonna
    September 22, 2010

    Like from PDX with love entry

  • Jonna
    September 22, 2010

    Like from PDX with love entry 4

  • Discoveringthemeinmommy
    September 22, 2010

    following and i like the balance bike.

  • Discoveringthemeinmommy
    September 22, 2010

    follow you on twitter -1

  • Discoveringthemeinmommy
    September 22, 2010

    follow you on twitter -2

  • Discoveringthemeinmommy
    September 22, 2010

    follow you on twitter -3

  • Discoveringthemeinmommy
    September 22, 2010

    follow you on twitter -4

  • Discoveringthemeinmommy
    September 22, 2010

    follow you on twitter -5

  • Discoveringthemeinmommy
    September 22, 2010

    entered dipper giveaway

  • Discoveringthemeinmommy
    September 22, 2010

    entered dipper giveaway 2

  • Dluxe Dana
    September 22, 2010

    Google Friend Follower – My boys have been asking for the Fun Ride Zip Line for a while!! Love it!
    THX!

  • Dluxe Dana
    September 22, 2010

    Follow on Twitter entry 1
    @dluxebabyelan

  • Dluxe Dana
    September 22, 2010

    Follow on Twitter entry 2
    @dluxebabyelan

  • Dluxe Dana
    September 22, 2010

    Follow on Twitter entry 3
    @dluxebabyelan

  • Dluxe Dana
    September 22, 2010

    Follow on Twitter entry 4
    @dluxebabyelan

  • Dluxe Dana
    September 22, 2010

    Follow on Twitter entry 5
    @dluxebabyelan

  • Dluxe Dana
    September 22, 2010

    Like PDx on FB entry 1
    Dana Materese Blake

  • Dluxe Dana
    September 22, 2010

    Like PDx on FB entry 2
    Dana Materese Blake

  • Dluxe Dana
    September 22, 2010

    Like PDx on FB entry 3
    Dana Materese Blake

  • Dluxe Dana
    September 22, 2010

    Like PDx on FB entry 4
    Dana Materese Blake

  • Dluxe Dana
    September 22, 2010

    Like HeathSong on FB entry 1
    Dana Materese Blake

  • Dluxe Dana
    September 22, 2010

    Like HeathSong on FB entry 2
    Dana Materese Blake

  • Dluxe Dana
    September 22, 2010

    Like HeathSong on FB entry 3
    Dana Materese Blake

  • Dluxe Dana
    September 22, 2010

    Like HeathSong on FB entry 4
    Dana Materese Blake

  • Jessica Oberle
    September 22, 2010

    I’m now following you on Twitter under InspiringU2Save. #1

    jakennedy85@yahoo.com

  • Jessica Oberle
    September 22, 2010

    I’m now following you on Twitter under InspiringU2Save. #2

    jakennedy85@yahoo.com

  • Jessica Oberle
    September 22, 2010

    I’m now following you on Twitter under InspiringU2Save. #3

    jakennedy85@yahoo.com

  • Jessica Oberle
    September 22, 2010

    I’m now following you on Twitter under InspiringU2Save. #4

    jakennedy85@yahoo.com

  • Jessica Oberle
    September 22, 2010

    I’m now following you on Twitter under InspiringU2Save. #5

    jakennedy85@yahoo.com

  • Jessica Oberle
    September 22, 2010

    I “Like” you on Facebook under Jessica Oberle. #1

    jakennedy85@yahoo.com

  • Jessica Oberle
    September 22, 2010

    I “Like” you on Facebook under Jessica Oberle. #2

    jakennedy85@yahoo.com

  • Jessica Oberle
    September 22, 2010

    I “Like” you on Facebook under Jessica Oberle. #3

    jakennedy85@yahoo.com

  • Jessica Oberle
    September 22, 2010

    I “Like” you on Facebook under Jessica Oberle. #4

    jakennedy85@yahoo.com

  • Jessica Oberle
    September 22, 2010

    I “Like” HearthSong on Facebook under Jessica Oberle. #1

    jakennedy85@yahoo.com

  • Jessica Oberle
    September 22, 2010

    I “Like” HearthSong on Facebook under Jessica Oberle. #2

    jakennedy85@yahoo.com

  • Jessica Oberle
    September 22, 2010

    I “Like” HearthSong on Facebook under Jessica Oberle. #3

    jakennedy85@yahoo.com

  • Nad
    September 22, 2010

    I became a public follower via GFC and I like the Butterfly Picnic Set on Hearthsong.com

  • Jessica Oberle
    September 22, 2010

    I “Like” HearthSong on Facebook under Jessica Oberle. #4

    jakennedy85@yahoo.com

  • Nad
    September 22, 2010

    I became a From PDX with Love follower on Twitter @nadicherie
    Entry 1

  • Jessica Oberle
    September 22, 2010

    I now subscribe via RSS feed through google under jakennedy85@yahoo.com. #1

  • Nad
    September 22, 2010

    I became a From PDX with Love follower on Twitter @nadicherie
    Entry 2

  • Jessica Oberle
    September 22, 2010

    I now subscribe via RSS feed through google under jakennedy85@yahoo.com. #2

  • Nad
    September 22, 2010

    I became a From PDX with Love follower on Twitter @nadicherie
    Entry 3

  • Jessica Oberle
    September 22, 2010

    I now subscribe via RSS feed through google under jakennedy85@yahoo.com. #3

  • Nad
    September 22, 2010

    I became a From PDX with Love follower on Twitter @nadicherie
    Entry 4

  • Jessica Oberle
    September 22, 2010

    I now subscribe via RSS feed through google under jakennedy85@yahoo.com. #4

  • Nad
    September 22, 2010

    I became a From PDX with Love follower on Twitter @nadicherie
    Entry 5

  • Jessica Oberle
    September 22, 2010

    I now subscribe via RSS feed through google under jakennedy85@yahoo.com. #5

  • Jessica Oberle
    September 22, 2010

    I voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs on 9/23. #1

    jakennedy85@yahoo.com

  • Jessica Oberle
    September 22, 2010

    I voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs on 9/23. #2

    jakennedy85@yahoo.com

  • Nad
    September 22, 2010

    I entered the PK Press Match Up Game giveaway
    Entry 1

  • Nad
    September 22, 2010

    I entered the PK Press Match Up Game giveaway
    Entry 2

  • Heather Henderson
    September 23, 2010

    Fashion Design Studio Kit caught my eye, I follow via GFC as hendy
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    September 23, 2010

    I voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs (#1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    September 23, 2010

    I voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs (#2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    September 23, 2010

    Voted for you on Picket Fences (#1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    September 23, 2010

    Voted for you on Picket Fences (#2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    September 23, 2010

    I entered the Little Green Books giveaway (#1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    September 23, 2010

    I entered the Little Green Books giveaway (#2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    September 23, 2010

    I entered the YooHoo giveaway (#1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    September 23, 2010

    I entered the YooHoo giveaway (#2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    September 23, 2010

    Entered the PK Match UP game giveaway (#1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    September 23, 2010

    Entered the PK Match UP game giveaway (#2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather M
    September 23, 2010

    i follow-heatheranya
    my daughter would love the Imagine My Place Mansion

  • Heather M
    September 23, 2010

    i follow you on twitter @1589m
    heatheranya at hotmail dot com

  • Heather M
    September 23, 2010

    i follow on twitter @1589m #2
    heatheranya at hotmail dot com

  • Heather M
    September 23, 2010

    i follow on twitter #3

  • Heather M
    September 23, 2010

    i follow on twitter #4

  • Heather M
    September 23, 2010

    i follow on twitter #5

  • YVETTE
    September 23, 2010

    My son loves
    PowerBand Hockey

  • YVETTE
    September 23, 2010

    Yvettewithdt

    #win a double track racing tower from #HearthSong @frompdxwithlove #giveaway #contest http://bit.ly/bqWdqX ENDS 10/07
    Tweeted

  • YVETTE
    September 23, 2010

    Enter another of my giveaways +2 each

  • YVETTE
    September 23, 2010

    Enter another of my giveaways +2 each
    2

  • evelyn
    September 23, 2010

    my sewing kit is nice

  • domestic diva
    September 23, 2010

    I follow on gfc. The Brilliant Mosaic GelGems® look great.

  • Monique Rizzo
    September 23, 2010

    I like the incrediball!!
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  • Jessica
    September 23, 2010

    I follow through google friend connect. I like the Backyard Playhouse

  • Jessica
    September 23, 2010

    I like From PDX with Love on facebook (Jessica Miller)1

  • Jessica
    September 23, 2010

    I like From PDX with Love on facebook (Jessica Miller)2

  • Jessica
    September 23, 2010

    I like From PDX with Love on facebook (Jessica Miller)3

  • Jessica
    September 23, 2010

    I like From PDX with Love on facebook (Jessica Miller)4

  • Jessica
    September 23, 2010

    I like HearthSong on facebook (Jessica Miller)1

  • Jessica
    September 23, 2010

    I like HearthSong on facebook (Jessica Miller)2

  • Jessica
    September 23, 2010

    I like HearthSong on facebook (Jessica Miller)3

  • Jessica
    September 23, 2010

    I like HearthSong on facebook (Jessica Miller)4

  • Jessica
    September 23, 2010

    I tweeted
    http://twitter.com/jjak2003/statuses/25353424955

  • Jessica
    September 23, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX With Love RSS feed via google reader 1

  • Jessica
    September 23, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX With Love RSS feed via google reader 2

  • Jessica
    September 23, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX With Love RSS feed via google reader 3

  • Jessica
    September 23, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX With Love RSS feed via google reader 4

  • Jessica
    September 23, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX With Love RSS feed via google reader 5

  • Angie B
    September 23, 2010

    I think my son would love the ball track

  • Angie B
    September 23, 2010

    follow pdx on twitter as @angiewith3 #1

  • Angie B
    September 23, 2010

    follow pdx on twitter as @angiewith3 #2

  • Angie B
    September 23, 2010

    follow pdx on twitter as @angiewith3 #3

  • Angie B
    September 23, 2010

    follow pdx on twitter as @angiewith3 #4

  • Angie B
    September 23, 2010

    follow pdx on twitter as @angiewith3 #5

  • Angie B
    September 23, 2010

    already like pdx with love on facebook. #1

  • Angie B
    September 23, 2010

    already like pdx with love on facebook. #2

  • Angie B
    September 23, 2010

    already like pdx with love on facebook. #3

  • Angie B
    September 23, 2010

    already like pdx with love on facebook. #4

  • Angie B
    September 23, 2010

    like hearthsong on fb #1

  • Angie B
    September 23, 2010

    like hearthsong on fb #2

  • Angie B
    September 23, 2010

    like hearthsong on fb #3

  • Angie B
    September 23, 2010

    ike hearthsong on fb #4

  • Angie B
    September 23, 2010

    RT’d giveaway http://twitter.com/angiewith3/status/25365398010

  • Angie B
    September 23, 2010

    voted 4 u on top mommy blogs #1

  • Angie B
    September 23, 2010

    voted 4 u on top mommy blogs #

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I follow you publicly through GFC! I love the Great Big Outdoor Playball! My nephews would have a blast with it.

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter! #1

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter! #2

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter! #3

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter! #4

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter! #5

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed! #1

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed! #2

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed! #3

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed! #4

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed! #5

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25367029191

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I entered your Lipo in a Box shapewear giveaway! #1

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I entered your Lipo in a Box shapewear giveaway! #2

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #1

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #2

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #1

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #2

  • Jessi
    September 23, 2010

    i like the Smithsonian Motor Works Kit
    i am a GFC follower

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25368351205

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I entered your Baby Dipper giveaway! #1

  • Andrea
    September 23, 2010

    I entered your Baby Dipper giveaway! #2

  • Jessica
    September 24, 2010

    9/24 daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/jjak2003/statuses/25408970084

  • Andrea
    September 24, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25424178628

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    Connectagons “Under the Sea” looks really cool!
    I am a public GFC follower (Homemadebaby)
    marysa at marysa dot com

  • Andrea
    September 24, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25437417315

  • Andrea
    September 24, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/24) #1

  • Andrea
    September 24, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/24) #2

  • Andrea
    September 24, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/24) #1

  • Andrea
    September 24, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/24) #2

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 3

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 4

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 5

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I am a facebook fan.
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I am a facebook fan.
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I am a facebook fan.
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 3

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I am a facebook fan.
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 4

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I subscribe to your feed (RSS/Google Reader)
    Marysa Nicholson – “HomeMadeBaby”
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I subscribe to your feed (RSS/Google Reader)
    Marysa Nicholson – “HomeMadeBaby”
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I subscribe to your feed (RSS/Google Reader)
    Marysa Nicholson – “HomeMadeBaby”
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 3

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I subscribe to your feed (RSS/Google Reader)
    Marysa Nicholson – “HomeMadeBaby”
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 4

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I subscribe to your feed (RSS/Google Reader)
    Marysa Nicholson – “HomeMadeBaby”
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 5

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I entered your YooHoo giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I entered your YooHoo giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I entered your PK Press giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I entered your PK Press giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I entered your Little Green books giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I entered your Little Green books giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I entered your Baby Dipper giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  • Marysa n.
    September 24, 2010

    I entered your Baby Dipper giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  • Laura
    September 24, 2010

    top mommy vote 9/24

  • Laura
    September 24, 2010

    top mommy vote 9/24 #2

  • Laura
    September 24, 2010

    picket fence vote 9/24

  • Laura
    September 24, 2010

    picket fence vote 9/24 #2

  • Amy Brewer
    September 25, 2010

    following you on google with my google name makeetis
    I really think the Fun Ride looks fun..Looks like it would be fun for the kids to hold on and zoom down the line..

  • Amy Brewer
    September 25, 2010

    following you on twitter with my twitter name @makeetis #1

  • Amy Brewer
    September 25, 2010

    following you on twitter with my twitter name @makeetis #2

  • Amy Brewer
    September 25, 2010

    following you on twitter with my twitter name @makeetis #3

  • Amy Brewer
    September 25, 2010

    following you on twitter with my twitter name @makeetis #4

  • Amy Brewer
    September 25, 2010

    following you on twitter with my twitter name @makeetis #5

  • Andrea
    September 25, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25517561507

  • Andrea
    September 25, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25527060648

  • Andrea
    September 25, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #1 (9/25)

  • Andrea
    September 25, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #2 (9/25)

  • Andrea
    September 25, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #1 (9/25)

  • Andrea
    September 25, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #2 (9/25)

  • Laura
    September 25, 2010

    top mommy 9/25 #1

  • Laura
    September 25, 2010

    top mommy vote 9/25 #2

  • Laura
    September 25, 2010

    picket fence vote 9/25 #1

  • Laura
    September 25, 2010

    picket fence vote 9/25 #2

  • Anastasia B
    September 25, 2010

    I follow with GFC and I like the Art Table with Paper Roll!

  • Anastasia B
    September 25, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter as ecoblogz (1)

  • Anastasia B
    September 25, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter as ecoblogz (2)

  • Anastasia B
    September 25, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter as ecoblogz (3)

  • Anastasia B
    September 25, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter as ecoblogz (4)

  • Anastasia B
    September 25, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter as ecoblogz (5)

  • Anastasia B
    September 25, 2010

    I like you on FB! (1)

  • Anastasia B
    September 25, 2010

    I like you on FB! (2)

  • Anastasia B
    September 25, 2010

    I like you on FB! (3)

  • Anastasia B
    September 25, 2010

    I like you on FB! (4)

  • Anastasia B
    September 25, 2010

    I like HearthSong on FB! (1)

  • Anastasia B
    September 25, 2010

    I like HearthSong on FB! (2)

  • Anastasia B
    September 25, 2010

    I like HearthSong on FB! (3)

  • Anastasia B
    September 25, 2010

    I like HearthSong on FB! (4)

  • Andrea
    September 26, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25605237276

  • Joanna @ FeedingThePrices
    September 26, 2010

    I like their Spiro Hop

  • Joanna @ FeedingThePrices
    September 26, 2010

    Follow you on Twitter- @FeedingPrices

  • Joanna @ FeedingThePrices
    September 26, 2010

    2- Follow you on Twitter- @FeedingPrices

  • Joanna @ FeedingThePrices
    September 26, 2010

    3- Follow you on Twitter- @FeedingPrices

  • Joanna @ FeedingThePrices
    September 26, 2010

    4- Follow you on Twitter- @FeedingPrices

  • Joanna @ FeedingThePrices
    September 26, 2010

    5- Follow you on Twitter- @FeedingPrices

  • Joanna @ FeedingThePrices
    September 26, 2010

    Like you on Facebook- Joanna Price

  • Joanna @ FeedingThePrices
    September 26, 2010

    2- Like you on Facebook- Joanna Price

  • Joanna @ FeedingThePrices
    September 26, 2010

    3- Like you on Facebook- Joanna Price

  • Joanna @ FeedingThePrices
    September 26, 2010

    4- Like you on Facebook- Joanna Price

  • Joanna @ FeedingThePrices
    September 26, 2010

    Like Hearthsong on Facebook- Joanna Price

  • Joanna @ FeedingThePrices
    September 26, 2010

    2- Like Hearthsong on Facebook- Joanna Price

  • Joanna @ FeedingThePrices
    September 26, 2010

    3- Like Hearthsong on Facebook- Joanna Price

  • Joanna @ FeedingThePrices
    September 26, 2010

    4- Like Hearthsong on Facebook- Joanna Price

  • Joanna @ FeedingThePrices
    September 26, 2010

    Feed subscriber

  • Joanna @ FeedingThePrices
    September 26, 2010

    2= Feed subscriber

  • Joanna @ FeedingThePrices
    September 26, 2010

    3- Feed subscriber

  • Joanna @ FeedingThePrices
    September 26, 2010

    4- Feed subscriber

  • Joanna @ FeedingThePrices
    September 26, 2010

    5- Feed subscriber

  • Andrea
    September 26, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25635556527

  • Andrea
    September 26, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/26) #1

  • Andrea
    September 26, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/26) #2

  • Andrea
    September 26, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/26) #1

  • Andrea
    September 26, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/26) #2

  • Laura
    September 26, 2010

    top mommy vote #1 9/26

  • Laura
    September 26, 2010

    top mommy vote 9/26 #2

  • Laura
    September 26, 2010

    were on the fence vote 9/26 #1

  • Laura
    September 26, 2010

    were on the fence vote 9/26 #2

  • hippie4ever
    September 27, 2010

    GFC follower I like the wood art table with paper roll silenttributary at yahoo dot com

  • Laura
    September 27, 2010

    top mommy vote #1 9/27

  • Laura
    September 27, 2010

    top mommy vote #2 9/27

  • Laura
    September 27, 2010

    picket fence vote #1 9/27

  • Laura
    September 27, 2010

    picket fence vote #2 9/27

  • Andrea
    September 27, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25699866474

  • Jessica
    September 27, 2010

    9/27 daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/jjak2003/statuses/25700520882

  • heather c
    September 27, 2010

    GFC member
    under the sea from connectagons

    hdignanrn@yahoo.com

  • heather c
    September 27, 2010

    facebook fan #1

    hdignanrn@yahoo.com

  • heather c
    September 27, 2010

    facebook fan #2

    hdignanrn@yahoo.com

  • heather c
    September 27, 2010

    facebook fan #3

    hdignanrn@yahoo.com

  • heather c
    September 27, 2010

    facebook fan #4

    hdignanrn@yahoo.com

  • Andrea
    September 27, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25720347383

  • Andrea
    September 27, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/27) #1

  • Andrea
    September 27, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/27) #2

  • Andrea
    September 27, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/27) #1

  • Andrea
    September 27, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/27) #2

  • Michelle M
    September 27, 2010

    I folow pdx with love and the halloween countdown is really cute! Definetely caught my eye since my kids and i just made a countdown today! I wouldve rather just bought that one! Lol

  • Michelle M
    September 27, 2010

    Follow you on twitter @michellemx6

  • Michelle M
    September 27, 2010

    2 Follow you on twitter @michellemx6

  • Michelle M
    September 27, 2010

    3 follow you on twitter

  • Michelle M
    September 27, 2010

    4 follow you on twitter

  • Michelle M
    September 27, 2010

    5 follow you on twitter @michellemx6

  • Michelle M
    September 27, 2010

    Tweeted
    https://twitter.com/michellemx6/status/25754810020

  • Michelle M
    September 27, 2010

    1 Voted for you in top mommy blogs!

  • Michelle M
    September 27, 2010

    2 Voted in top mommy blogs

  • Michelle M
    September 27, 2010

    1 voted for you on picket fence

  • Michelle M
    September 27, 2010

    2 voted for you at picket fence

  • Andrea
    September 28, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25806212931

  • Laura
    September 28, 2010

    Top mommy vote #1 9/28

  • Laura
    September 28, 2010

    Top mommy vote #2 9/28

  • Laura
    September 28, 2010

    Picket Fence vote #1 9/28

  • Laura
    September 28, 2010

    Picket Fence vote #2 9/28

  • ethel
    September 28, 2010

    I follow your blog as luvtosave and my favorite is the Rocking Seesaw

  • ethel
    September 28, 2010

    twitter follower as luv_to_save
    #1

  • ethel
    September 28, 2010

    twitter follower as luv_to_save
    #2

  • ethel
    September 28, 2010

    twitter follower as luv_to_save
    #3

  • ethel
    September 28, 2010

    twitter follower as luv_to_save
    #4

  • ethel
    September 28, 2010

    twitter follower as luv_to_save
    #5

  • ethel
    September 28, 2010

    Like From PDx with Love on FB as ethel o.
    #1

  • ethel
    September 28, 2010

    Like From PDx with Love on FB as ethel o.
    #2

  • ethel
    September 28, 2010

    Like From PDx with Love on FB as ethel o.
    #3

  • ethel
    September 28, 2010

    Like From PDx with Love on FB as ethel o.
    #4

  • ethel
    September 28, 2010

    Like HearthSong on FB as ethel o.
    #1

  • ethel
    September 28, 2010

    Like HearthSong on FB as ethel o.
    #2

  • ethel
    September 28, 2010

    Like HearthSong on FB as ethel o.
    #3

  • ethel
    September 28, 2010

    Like HearthSong on FB as ethel o.
    #4

  • ethel
    September 28, 2010

    voted Top Mommy Blogs #1

  • ethel
    September 28, 2010

    voted Top Mommy Blogs #2

  • ethel
    September 28, 2010

    voted Picket Fence Blogs #1

  • ethel
    September 28, 2010

    voted Picket Fence Blogs #2

  • Andrea
    September 28, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25826514213

  • Andrea
    September 28, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/28) #1

  • Andrea
    September 28, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/28) #2

  • Andrea
    September 28, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/28) #1

  • Andrea
    September 28, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/28) #2

  • Michelle m.
    September 28, 2010

    https://twitter.com/michellemx6/status/25846991431
    Daily tweet

  • Sippy Cup Mom
    September 28, 2010

    I follow your blog and love the Toddler chairs!

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  • Sippy Cup Mom
    September 28, 2010

    Follow on Twitter #1

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  • Sippy Cup Mom
    September 28, 2010

    Follow on Twitter #2

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  • Sippy Cup Mom
    September 28, 2010

    Follow on Twitter #3

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  • Sippy Cup Mom
    September 28, 2010

    Follow on Twitter #4

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  • Sippy Cup Mom
    September 28, 2010

    Follow on Twitter #5

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  • Sippy Cup Mom
    September 28, 2010

    Voted on TMB!

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  • Sippy Cup Mom
    September 28, 2010

    Voted on TMB 2

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  • Sippy Cup Mom
    September 28, 2010

    Voted on PFB (You link goes to TMB, BTW!! Clicked on it though from the top!)

    1

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  • Sippy Cup Mom
    September 28, 2010

    Voted on PFB! 2

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  • Ana
    September 29, 2010

    I am a GFC public follower (Florida Frugal Family) and I really like the Spiro Bouncer™.

    Thank you for the chance,
    Ana
    floridafrugalfamiliy (at) yahoo dot com

  • Ana
    September 29, 2010

    I am following you on Twiiter @FlFrugalFamily

    Thank you for the chance,
    Ana
    floridafrugalfamiliy (at) yahoo dot com

    entry #1

  • Ana
    September 29, 2010

    I am following you on Twiiter @FlFrugalFamily

    Thank you for the chance,
    Ana
    floridafrugalfamiliy (at) yahoo dot com

    entry #2

  • Ana
    September 29, 2010

    I am following you on Twiiter @FlFrugalFamily

    Thank you for the chance,
    Ana
    floridafrugalfamiliy (at) yahoo dot com

    entry #3

  • Ana
    September 29, 2010

    I am following you on Twiiter @FlFrugalFamily

    Thank you for the chance,
    Ana
    floridafrugalfamiliy (at) yahoo dot com

    entry #4

  • Ana
    September 29, 2010

    I am following you on Twiiter @FlFrugalFamily

    Thank you for the chance,
    Ana
    floridafrugalfamiliy (at) yahoo dot com

    entry #5

  • Laura
    September 29, 2010

    voted top mommy #1 9/29

  • Laura
    September 29, 2010

    top mommy vote #2 9/29

  • Laura
    September 29, 2010

    picket fence vote 9/29 #1

  • Carol G
    September 29, 2010

    Follower via GFC, and I also like the Great Big Outdoor Playball.

  • Mommyhood
    September 29, 2010

    I loved the learn to crawl tunnel!

  • Allyson
    September 29, 2010

    GFC. I too would love a great big outdoor playball! I love all wooden toys too!!

  • Allyson
    September 29, 2010

    twitter @SGsMama (1)

  • Allyson
    September 29, 2010

    twitter @SGsMama (2)

  • Allyson
    September 29, 2010

    twitter@sgsmama (3)

  • Allyson
    September 29, 2010

    twitter @SGsmama (4)

  • Allyson
    September 29, 2010

    twitter @SGsMama (5)

  • Allyson
    September 29, 2010

    Like you on FB (1)

  • Allyson
    September 29, 2010

    Like you on FB (2)

  • Allyson
    September 29, 2010

    Like you on FB (3)

  • Allyson
    September 29, 2010

    Like you on FB (4)

  • Allyson
    September 29, 2010

    top mommy blogs vote (1)

  • Allyson
    September 29, 2010

    top mommy blogs vote (2)

  • Andrea
    September 29, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25921050274

  • Andrea
    September 29, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25923064663

  • Andrea
    September 29, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/29) #1

  • Andrea
    September 29, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/29) #2

  • Andrea
    September 29, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/29) #1

  • Andrea
    September 29, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/29) #2

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i follow on gfc
    Love their balance bike!

    lizgiver at gmail dot com

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i follow you on twitter @ lizgiver

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    1

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i follow you on twitter @ lizgiver

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    2

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i follow you on twitter @ lizgiver

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    3

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i follow you on twitter @ lizgiver

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    4

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i follow you on twitter @ lizgiver

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    5

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i subscribe to your rss

    lizgiver at gmail dot com

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i subscribe to your rss

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    2

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i subscribe to your rss

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    3

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i subscribe to your rss

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    4

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i subscribe to your rss

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    5

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/lizgiver/status/25937829773

    lizgiver at gmail dot com

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i voted on tmb

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    1

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i voted on tmb

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    2

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    voted on pf

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    1

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    voted on pf

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    2

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i blogged
    http://giveawayobsession.blogspot.com/2010/09/double-track-racing-tower-107.html

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    1

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i blogged
    http://giveawayobsession.blogspot.com/2010/09/double-track-racing-tower-107.html

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    2

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i blogged
    http://giveawayobsession.blogspot.com/2010/09/double-track-racing-tower-107.html

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    3

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i entered the match up game

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    1

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i entered the match up game

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    2

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i entered the little green books giveaway

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    1

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    i entered the little green books giveaway

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    2

  • Liz
    September 29, 2010

    2nd tweet 9/29
    http://twitter.com/lizgiver/status/25946721304

    lizgiver at gmail dot com

  • Andrea
    September 30, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/25999521967

  • Michelle m.
    September 30, 2010

    https://twitter.com/michellemx6/status/26043511891
    Daily tweet

  • Sippy Cup Mom
    September 30, 2010

    Voted on TMB #1

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  • Sippy Cup Mom
    September 30, 2010

    Voted on TMB #2

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  • Sippy Cup Mom
    September 30, 2010

    Voted on PFB #1

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  • Sippy Cup Mom
    September 30, 2010

    Voted on PFB #2

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  • Steph @ Consignment Sale Queen
    September 30, 2010

    I’m following and I want to get the Tom Turkey GelGems! That’s cool!

    consignmentsalequeen@gmail.com
    10/1

  • Andrea
    October 1, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/26097512815

  • Andrea
    October 1, 2010

    Tweet! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/26116662195

  • Andrea
    October 1, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/1) #1

  • Andrea
    October 1, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/1) #2

  • Andrea
    October 1, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/1) #1

  • Andrea
    October 1, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/1) #2

  • Liz
    October 1, 2010

    tweet 10/1
    http://twitter.com/lizgiver/status/26142939734

    lizgiver at gmail dot com

  • Liz
    October 1, 2010

    i like you on fb (liz giver)

    lizgiver at gmail dot com

  • Liz
    October 1, 2010

    i like hearthsong on fb (liz giver)

    lizgiver at gmail dot com

  • Laura
    October 2, 2010

    voted were on the fence #1 10/2

  • Laura
    October 2, 2010

    voted were on the fence #2 10/2

  • Laura
    October 2, 2010

    top mommy vote #1 10/2

  • Laura
    October 2, 2010

    top mommy vote #2 10/2

  • marybeth
    October 2, 2010

    Imagine My Place Mansion is very cute

  • Liz
    October 3, 2010

    tweet 10/3
    http://twitter.com/lizgiver/status/26298331010

    lizgiver at gmail

  • Michelle M
    October 3, 2010

    Daily tweet
    https://twitter.com/michellemx6/status/26325848708

  • Andrea
    October 4, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/26371029673

  • Andrea
    October 4, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/4) #1

  • Andrea
    October 4, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/4) #2

  • Andrea
    October 4, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/4) #1

  • Andrea
    October 4, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/4) #2

  • Andrea
    October 4, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/26371350103

  • Erinn Sluka
    October 4, 2010

    My son would love the wooden school bus. i like the sock monkeys!

  • Erinn Sluka
    October 4, 2010

    PDX FB Follower 1

  • Erinn Sluka
    October 4, 2010

    PDX FB follower 2

  • Erinn Sluka
    October 4, 2010

    PDX FB follower 3

  • Erinn Sluka
    October 4, 2010

    PDX FB follower 4

  • Emmanuelle Works
    October 4, 2010

    Actually, a lot of the toys are absolutely unique and amazing. But I picked two: Eco trucks and finger flashlights.

  • Michelle M
    October 4, 2010

    https://twitter.com/michellemx6/status/26424491228
    Daily tweet

  • Liz
    October 4, 2010

    tweet 10/4
    http://twitter.com/lizgiver/status/26425455921

    lizgiver at gmail

  • Liz
    October 4, 2010

    voted on tmb

    lizgiver at gmail
    1

  • Liz
    October 4, 2010

    voted on tmb

    lizgiver at gmail
    2

  • Liz
    October 4, 2010

    voted on pf

    lizgiver at gmail
    1

  • Liz
    October 4, 2010

    voted on pf

    lizgiver at gmail
    2

  • Andrea
    October 5, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/26462257677

  • Nicole
    October 5, 2010

    I am a follower via GFC and I think the Connectagons look like a lot of fun!

  • Nicole
    October 5, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter @maybaby522 #1

  • Nicole
    October 5, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter @maybaby522 #2

  • Nicole
    October 5, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter @maybaby522 #3

  • Nicole
    October 5, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter @maybaby522 #4

  • Nicole
    October 5, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter @maybaby522 #5

  • Nicole
    October 5, 2010

    I like Hearthsong on FB- Nicole Krebs Balogh. #1

  • Nicole
    October 5, 2010

    I like Hearthsong on FB- Nicole Krebs Balogh. #2

  • Nicole
    October 5, 2010

    I like Hearthsong on FB- Nicole Krebs Balogh. #3

  • Nicole
    October 5, 2010

    I like Hearthsong on FB- Nicole Krebs Balogh. #4

  • Nicole
    October 5, 2010

    subscribed to RSS Feed via Google Reader #1

  • Nicole
    October 5, 2010

    subscribed to RSS Feed via Google Reader #2

  • Nicole
    October 5, 2010

    subscribed to RSS Feed via Google Reader #3

  • Nicole
    October 5, 2010

    subscribed to RSS Feed via Google Reader #4

  • Nicole
    October 5, 2010

    subscribed to RSS Feed via Google Reader #5

  • Nicole
    October 5, 2010

    voted for you at Top Mommy Blogs #1

  • Nicole
    October 5, 2010

    voted for you at Top Mommy Blogs #2

  • Nicole
    October 5, 2010

    voted for you at Picket Fence Blogs #1

  • Nicole
    October 5, 2010

    voted for you at Picket Fence Blogs #2

  • Nicole
    October 5, 2010

    Like you on FB- Nicole Krebs Balogh #1

  • Nicole
    October 5, 2010

    Like you on FB- Nicole Krebs Balogh #2

  • Nicole
    October 5, 2010

    Like you on FB- Nicole Krebs Balogh #3

  • Nicole
    October 5, 2010

    Like you on FB- Nicole Krebs Balogh #4

  • Andrea
    October 5, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/5) #1

  • Andrea
    October 5, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/5) #2

  • Andrea
    October 5, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/5) #1

  • Andrea
    October 5, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/5) #2

  • Andrea
    October 5, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/26467120638

  • Heather Henderson
    October 5, 2010

    Follow From PDX With Love on Twitter @HendyMartin (1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    October 5, 2010

    Follow From PDX With Love on Twitter @HendyMartin (2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    October 5, 2010

    Follow From PDX With Love on Twitter @HendyMartin (3)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    October 5, 2010

    Follow From PDX With Love on Twitter @HendyMartin (4)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    October 5, 2010

    Follow From PDX With Love on Twitter @HendyMartin (5)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    October 5, 2010

    Entered CSN stores giveaway (1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    October 5, 2010

    Entered CSN stores giveaway (2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    October 5, 2010

    Voted for you on Picket Fences today 10/05 (1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    October 5, 2010

    Voted for you on Picket Fences today 10/05 (2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    October 5, 2010

    Voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs today 10/05 (1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Heather Henderson
    October 5, 2010

    Voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs today 10/05 (2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  • Michelle M
    October 5, 2010

    Daily tweet
    https://twitter.com/michellemx6/status/26519266549

  • Jessi
    October 5, 2010

    i love the Just My Size Kitchen
    follower

  • Jill Myrick
    October 6, 2010

    I also love the Klick Desk from Hearthsong.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    October 6, 2010

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    October 6, 2010

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123. #2

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    October 6, 2010

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123. #3

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Andrea
    October 6, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/26560436174

  • Joy Charde
    October 6, 2010

    Following you on twitter! @JoyCharde

    joy@creativemamma.com

  • Andrea
    October 6, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/26603233805

  • Andrea
    October 6, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/6) #1

  • Andrea
    October 6, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/6) #2

  • Andrea
    October 6, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/6) #1

  • Andrea
    October 6, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/6) #2

  • Michelle M
    October 6, 2010

    https://twitter.com/michellemx6/status/26610903330
    Daily tweet

  • Liz
    October 6, 2010

    tweet 10/6
    http://twitter.com/lizgiver/status/26614489758

    lizgiver at gmail

  • Liz
    October 6, 2010

    i voted on pf

    lizgiver at gmail
    1

  • Liz
    October 6, 2010

    i voted on pf

    lizgiver at gmail
    2

  • Liz
    October 6, 2010

    i voted on tmb

    lizgiver at gmail
    1

  • Liz
    October 6, 2010

    i voted on tmb

    lizgiver at gmail
    2

  • Rosey
    October 6, 2010

    I follow and I like the Pumpkin Decorating Kit.

  • Nicole
    October 6, 2010

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/maybaby522/status/26618169755

  • lace
    October 6, 2010

    The under the sea hideaway would make a wonderful book nook addition.

    i’m following

  • Nicole
    October 6, 2010

    voted for you today at Top Mommy Blogs #1

  • Nicole
    October 6, 2010

    voted for you today at Top Mommy Blogs #2

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 6, 2010

    Following via gfc. I thought the Connectagons looked cool. Thank you for the chance to win! :)
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 6, 2010

    (1)Following @frompdxwithlove via twitter! @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 6, 2010

    (2)Following @frompdxwithlove via twitter! @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 6, 2010

    (3)Following @frompdxwithlove via twitter! @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 6, 2010

    (4)Following @frompdxwithlove via twitter! @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 6, 2010

    (5)Following @frompdxwithlove via twitter! @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Chrysa
    October 6, 2010

    I’m following your blog in Google Friend Connect. (Jinxy & Me). I like the Flying Turtle!

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 6, 2010

    Tweeted the giveaway! @HeidiHMc
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/26622070554
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Chrysa
    October 6, 2010

    I like HearthSong on Facebook. #1

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 6, 2010

    (1) I also entered the CSN giveaway! :)
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Chrysa
    October 6, 2010

    I like HearthSong on Facebook. #2

  • Chrysa
    October 6, 2010

    I like HearthSong on Facebook. #3

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 6, 2010

    (2) I also entered the CSN giveaway! :)
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Chrysa
    October 6, 2010

    I like HearthSong on Facebook. #4

  • Chrysa
    October 6, 2010

    I’m subscribed to your RSS feed in my Google Reader.

  • Chrysa
    October 6, 2010

    I’m subscribed to your RSS feed in my Google Reader. #2

  • tina reynolds
    October 6, 2010

    I follow and really liked the rocking see saw thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  • tina reynolds
    October 6, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mrstinareynolds 1/5

  • tina reynolds
    October 6, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mrstinareynolds 2/5

  • tina reynolds
    October 6, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mrstinareynolds 3/5

  • tina reynolds
    October 6, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mrstinareynolds 4/5
    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mrstinareynolds 5/5
    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (mrstinareynolds) 1/4
    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (mrstinareynolds) 2/4
    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (mrstinareynolds) 3/4
    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (mrstinareynolds) 4/4
    I like heartsong on facebook 1/4
    I like heartsong on facebook 2/4
    i like heartsong on facebook 3/4
    i like heartsong on facebook 4/4
    I subscribe to your feed 1/5
    I subscribe to your feed 2/5
    I subscribe to your feed 3/5
    i subscribe to your feed 4/5
    I subscribe to your feed 5/5
    I Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs 1/2
    I Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs 2/2
    i Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs 1/2

    i Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs 2/2

  • Gianna
    October 6, 2010

    Spiro Hop

  • Jessica G
    October 7, 2010

    I am following you on GFC! (originally from PDX but now in Rhode Island — home, sigh).

    I am a big Hearthsong fan – I have been eyeballing the Connectagons toy for my girls.

    jessgates at yahoo dot com

  • Meg
    October 7, 2010

    Love their toys! I want to get the Child’s Garden Tools and Wheelbarrow for my little bean! http://www.hearthsong.com/product.asp?pcode=3287&cm_type=fp&cm_pos=1&prev_cmtype=&prev_cmval=&prev_cmpos=&search_value=1302
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 7, 2010

    I follow PDX on Twitter (@legoisking) 1/5
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 7, 2010

    I follow PDX on Twitter (@legoisking) 2/5
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 7, 2010

    I follow PDX on Twitter (@legoisking) 3/5
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 7, 2010

    I follow PDX on Twitter (@legoisking) 4/5
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Kristie
    October 7, 2010

    I became a follower and I’d love the Folding Trampolinefor my kiddos!

  • susan smoaks
    October 7, 2010

    i am a follower on gfc susansmoaks
    i love the Click here to Order

    Handeez School Bus

    susansmoaks at gmail dot com

  • susan smoaks
    October 7, 2010

    follower on twitter @fdp4life
    susansmoaks at gmail dot com
    #1

  • susan smoaks
    October 7, 2010

    follower on twitter @fdp4life
    susansmoaks at gmail dot com
    #2

  • Meg
    October 7, 2010

    I follow PDX on Twitter (@legoisking) 5/5
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 7, 2010

    I’m a fan of PDX on Facebook! (FB name = Lego) 1/4
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 7, 2010

    I’m a fan of PDX on Facebook! (FB name = Lego) 2/4
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 7, 2010

    I’m a fan of PDX on Facebook! (FB name = Lego) 3/4
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 7, 2010

    I’m a fan of PDX on Facebook! (FB name = Lego) 4/4
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 7, 2010

    I’m a fan of HearthSong on Facebook! (FB name = Lego) 1/4
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 7, 2010

    I’m a fan of HearthSong on Facebook! (FB name = Lego) 2/4
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 7, 2010

    I’m a fan of HearthSong on Facebook! (FB name = Lego) 3/4
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 7, 2010

    I’m a fan of HearthSong on Facebook! (FB name = Lego) 4/4
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 7, 2010

    I subscribe to PDX on Google Reader 1/5
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 7, 2010

    I subscribe to PDX on Google Reader 2/5
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 7, 2010

    I subscribe to PDX on Google Reader 3/5
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 7, 2010

    I subscribe to PDX on Google Reader 4/5
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    google friend klp1965 klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

    i also love the Scaventure Kids Game

  • Meg
    October 7, 2010

    I subscribe to PDX on Google Reader 5/5
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    1 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    2 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • Meg
    October 7, 2010

    Voted on Top Mommy Blogs 1/2
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    3 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    4 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • Meg
    October 7, 2010

    Voted on Top Mommy Blogs 2/2
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    1 like hearthsong on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • Meg
    October 7, 2010

    Voted on Picket Fence Blogs 1/2
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 7, 2010

    Voted on Picket Fence Blogs 2/2
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    2 like hearthsong on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    3 like hearthsong on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    4 like hearthsong on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    1 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    2 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    3 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    4 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    5 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/26659837260

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    1 voted for you tmb

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    2 voted for you tmb

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    1 entered Little Green Books 10/07

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    2 entered Little Green Books 10/07

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    1 entered Baby Dipper Bowl 10/07

  • kathy pease
    October 7, 2010

    2 entered Baby Dipper Bowl 10/07

  • Andrea
    October 7, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/26661518082

  • Andrea
    October 7, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/7) #1

  • Andrea
    October 7, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/7) #2

  • Andrea
    October 7, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/7) #1

  • Andrea
    October 7, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/7) #2

  • Andrea
    October 7, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/26661809514

  • Lona W
    October 7, 2010

    I would love to get the Spiro Hop for my boys. New GFC follower (Lona728)

  • Lona W
    October 7, 2010

    following frompdxwithlove on twitter (Lona728)
    #1

  • Lona W
    October 7, 2010

    following frompdxwithlove on twitter (Lona728)
    #2

  • Lona W
    October 7, 2010

    following frompdxwithlove on twitter (Lona728)
    #3

  • Lona W
    October 7, 2010

    following frompdxwithlove on twitter (Lona728)
    #4

  • Lona W
    October 7, 2010

    following frompdxwithlove on twitter (Lona728)
    #5