From PDX with Love

Double Track Racing Tower -Review/Giveaway

Hearthsong

…HearthSong has been committed to helping parents follow their instincts to provide their children with age-appropriate, wholesome, quality playthings. That’s because at HearthSong, we believe childhood is a vital chapter in life-a special time when children can be occupied with the joy of being children. And, equally importantly, a time when children need to experience as much creative, imaginative play as possible because kids experience so many of life’s first lessons through play.”

Excerpt taken from Hearthsong.com


I really can’t remember how many times I have gone through their website to simply take a look at all the amazing toy they have to offer. They have anything for your arts & crafts, outdoor  and indoor playing, even Halloween costumes!


We had the opportunity of reviewing one of their amazing toys, the Double Track Racing Tower which was a hit at home!

The Double Track Racing Tower comes with 4 wooden cars: red, blue, green, and yellow. It has, like its name says, two tracks for cars to race to the bottom. Perfect when you have two boys who love cars!


Usually A plays all by himself and won’t let J anywhere his toys. But it was different with this toy. From the beginning I told both the boy that they were each to have 2 cars. And then they started playing sitting next to each other.

I already knew A was going to love it since he is such a fanatic of cars (and practically any kind of transportation!). But I was taken aback when I saw my 10 month old baby boy playing with it too!! He saw his brother use it a couple of times and he would put his car on the yellow track and let it go watching the car move from that track to the red and to the bottom!! I was amazed!! My baby was playing with a big boys’ toy!

I honestly love everything about the Double Track Racing Tower! Who wouldn’t love the toy that keep her boys in peaceful quiet and harmony?!

- GET IT -

Visit HearthSong.com or buy through their catalog.

- WIN IT -

HearthSong is offering one of From PDX with Love readers a Double Track Racing Tower of their own!

Rules

Open to the US only. No PO boxes!
Contest ends October 7, 2010 @ noon PST.
Leave a comment for each entry.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit HearthSong.com and tell me in a comment what else caught your eyes!

Extra entries

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter +5
  • Like From PDx with Love on FB +4
  • Like HearthSong on FB +4
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed +5
  • Tweet:  #win a double track racing tower from #HearthSong @frompdxwithlove #giveaway #contest http://bit.ly/bqWdqX ENDS 10/07 +1 each (twice a day)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each
  • Vote for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs (once a day) +2
  • Vote for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs (once a day) +2


Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email, so please, make sure you leave your email so that I can contact you. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received the Double Track Racing Tower for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and where in no way influenced by HearthSong.

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
21st September 2010

Your Comments:

  1. September 22, 2010 at 12:51 pm

    I like the Monstrously Huge Halloween Hideaway
    GFc follower

    meandi09@yahoo.com

  2. September 22, 2010 at 1:47 pm

    They carry the Fisher Price Classic toys, which I totally adore!

  3. September 22, 2010 at 1:48 pm

    I am following you on twitter

    @dosergirl

  4. September 22, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    I like From PDX With Love on FB

    Kim S

  5. September 22, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    I Like HearthSong on FB

    Kim S

  6. September 22, 2010 at 1:52 pm

    I entered the Little Green Books Giveaway

  7. September 22, 2010 at 2:49 pm

    I love the Incred a ball

  8. September 22, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

    entry 1

  9. September 22, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

    entry 2

  10. September 22, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

    entry 3

  11. September 22, 2010 at 2:53 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

    entry 4

  12. September 22, 2010 at 2:53 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

    entry 5

  13. September 22, 2010 at 2:53 pm

    Like From PDx with Love on FB

    entry 1

  14. September 22, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    Like From PDx with Love on FB

    entry 2

  15. September 22, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    Like From PDx with Love on FB

    entry 3

  16. September 22, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    Like From PDx with Love on FB

    entry 4

  17. September 22, 2010 at 2:55 pm

    Like HearthSong on FB

    entry 1

  18. September 22, 2010 at 2:55 pm

    Like HearthSong on FB

    entry 2

  19. September 22, 2010 at 2:56 pm

    Like HearthSong on FB

    entry 3

  20. September 22, 2010 at 2:56 pm

    Like HearthSong on FB

    entry 4

  21. September 22, 2010 at 2:57 pm

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love Rss Feed Google

    entry 1

  22. September 22, 2010 at 2:57 pm

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love Rss Feed Google

    entry 2

  23. September 22, 2010 at 2:58 pm

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love Rss Feed Google

    entry 3

  24. September 22, 2010 at 2:58 pm

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love Rss Feed Google

    entry 4

  25. September 22, 2010 at 2:58 pm

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love Rss Feed Google

    entry 5

  26. September 22, 2010 at 3:01 pm
  27. September 22, 2010 at 3:01 pm

    voted top mommy 9/22

    1

  28. September 22, 2010 at 3:02 pm

    voted top mommy 9/22

    2

  29. September 22, 2010 at 3:02 pm

    voted were on the fence 9/22

    1

  30. September 22, 2010 at 3:02 pm

    voted were on the fence 9/22

    2

  31. September 22, 2010 at 5:37 pm

    gfc follower
    The Chew Chew Train is so cute! My son would love that, too.

  32. September 22, 2010 at 5:37 pm

    follow you on twitter #1
    @huffychic

  33. September 22, 2010 at 5:38 pm

    follow you on twitter #2
    @huffychic

  34. September 22, 2010 at 5:38 pm

    follow you on twitter #3
    @huffychic

  35. September 22, 2010 at 5:38 pm

    follow you on twitter #4
    @huffychic

  36. September 22, 2010 at 5:39 pm

    follow you on twitter #5
    @huffychic

  37. September 22, 2010 at 5:39 pm

    like you on facebook #1

  38. September 22, 2010 at 5:39 pm

    like you on facebook #2

  39. September 22, 2010 at 5:40 pm

    like you on facebook #3

  40. September 22, 2010 at 5:40 pm

    like you on facebook #4

  41. September 22, 2010 at 5:40 pm

    like HearthSong on facebook #1

  42. September 22, 2010 at 5:41 pm

    like HearthSong on facebook #2

  43. September 22, 2010 at 5:41 pm

    like HearthSong on facebook #3

  44. September 22, 2010 at 5:41 pm

    like HearthSong on facebook #4

  45. September 22, 2010 at 5:42 pm

    RSS subscriber #1

  46. September 22, 2010 at 5:42 pm

    RSS subscriber #2

  47. September 22, 2010 at 5:43 pm

    RSS subscriber #3

  48. September 22, 2010 at 5:43 pm

    RSS subscriber #4

  49. September 22, 2010 at 5:43 pm

    RSS subscriber #5

  50. September 22, 2010 at 6:30 pm

    Following PDX with Love!

    I’m in love with heartsongs Rocker Seesaw!

  51. September 22, 2010 at 6:43 pm

    I really love the idea of an advent calendar for Halloween, so cute!

  52. September 22, 2010 at 6:44 pm

    Like From PDX with love entry 1

  53. September 22, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    Like from PDX with love entry 2

  54. September 22, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    Like from PDX with love entry

  55. September 22, 2010 at 6:46 pm

    Like from PDX with love entry 4

  56. September 22, 2010 at 7:05 pm

    following and i like the balance bike.

  57. September 22, 2010 at 7:06 pm

    follow you on twitter -1

  58. September 22, 2010 at 7:06 pm

    follow you on twitter -2

  59. September 22, 2010 at 7:07 pm

    follow you on twitter -3

  60. September 22, 2010 at 7:09 pm

    follow you on twitter -4

  61. September 22, 2010 at 7:09 pm

    follow you on twitter -5

  62. September 22, 2010 at 7:10 pm

    entered dipper giveaway

  63. September 22, 2010 at 7:11 pm

    entered dipper giveaway 2

  64. September 22, 2010 at 7:25 pm

    Google Friend Follower – My boys have been asking for the Fun Ride Zip Line for a while!! Love it!
    THX!

  65. September 22, 2010 at 7:26 pm

    Follow on Twitter entry 1
    @dluxebabyelan

  66. September 22, 2010 at 7:26 pm

    Follow on Twitter entry 2
    @dluxebabyelan

  67. September 22, 2010 at 7:27 pm

    Follow on Twitter entry 3
    @dluxebabyelan

  68. September 22, 2010 at 7:27 pm

    Follow on Twitter entry 4
    @dluxebabyelan

  69. September 22, 2010 at 7:27 pm

    Follow on Twitter entry 5
    @dluxebabyelan

  70. September 22, 2010 at 7:28 pm

    Like PDx on FB entry 1
    Dana Materese Blake

  71. September 22, 2010 at 7:29 pm

    Like PDx on FB entry 2
    Dana Materese Blake

  72. September 22, 2010 at 7:29 pm

    Like PDx on FB entry 3
    Dana Materese Blake

  73. September 22, 2010 at 7:29 pm

    Like PDx on FB entry 4
    Dana Materese Blake

  74. September 22, 2010 at 7:30 pm

    Like HeathSong on FB entry 1
    Dana Materese Blake

  75. September 22, 2010 at 7:30 pm

    Like HeathSong on FB entry 2
    Dana Materese Blake

  76. September 22, 2010 at 7:30 pm

    Like HeathSong on FB entry 3
    Dana Materese Blake

  77. September 22, 2010 at 7:30 pm

    Like HeathSong on FB entry 4
    Dana Materese Blake

  78. September 22, 2010 at 10:09 pm

    I’m now following you on Twitter under InspiringU2Save. #1

    jakennedy85@yahoo.com

  79. September 22, 2010 at 10:10 pm

    I’m now following you on Twitter under InspiringU2Save. #2

    jakennedy85@yahoo.com

  80. September 22, 2010 at 10:10 pm

    I’m now following you on Twitter under InspiringU2Save. #3

    jakennedy85@yahoo.com

  81. September 22, 2010 at 10:11 pm

    I’m now following you on Twitter under InspiringU2Save. #4

    jakennedy85@yahoo.com

  82. September 22, 2010 at 10:11 pm

    I’m now following you on Twitter under InspiringU2Save. #5

    jakennedy85@yahoo.com

  83. September 22, 2010 at 10:12 pm

    I “Like” you on Facebook under Jessica Oberle. #1

    jakennedy85@yahoo.com

  84. September 22, 2010 at 10:12 pm

    I “Like” you on Facebook under Jessica Oberle. #2

    jakennedy85@yahoo.com

  85. September 22, 2010 at 10:13 pm

    I “Like” you on Facebook under Jessica Oberle. #3

    jakennedy85@yahoo.com

  86. September 22, 2010 at 10:13 pm

    I “Like” you on Facebook under Jessica Oberle. #4

    jakennedy85@yahoo.com

  87. September 22, 2010 at 10:14 pm

    I “Like” HearthSong on Facebook under Jessica Oberle. #1

    jakennedy85@yahoo.com

  88. September 22, 2010 at 10:14 pm

    I “Like” HearthSong on Facebook under Jessica Oberle. #2

    jakennedy85@yahoo.com

  89. September 22, 2010 at 10:14 pm

    I “Like” HearthSong on Facebook under Jessica Oberle. #3

    jakennedy85@yahoo.com

  90. September 22, 2010 at 10:15 pm

    I became a public follower via GFC and I like the Butterfly Picnic Set on Hearthsong.com

  91. September 22, 2010 at 10:15 pm

    I “Like” HearthSong on Facebook under Jessica Oberle. #4

    jakennedy85@yahoo.com

  92. September 22, 2010 at 10:16 pm

    I became a From PDX with Love follower on Twitter @nadicherie
    Entry 1

  93. September 22, 2010 at 10:16 pm

    I now subscribe via RSS feed through google under jakennedy85@yahoo.com. #1

  94. September 22, 2010 at 10:16 pm

    I became a From PDX with Love follower on Twitter @nadicherie
    Entry 2

  95. September 22, 2010 at 10:17 pm

    I now subscribe via RSS feed through google under jakennedy85@yahoo.com. #2

  96. September 22, 2010 at 10:17 pm

    I became a From PDX with Love follower on Twitter @nadicherie
    Entry 3

  97. September 22, 2010 at 10:17 pm

    I now subscribe via RSS feed through google under jakennedy85@yahoo.com. #3

  98. September 22, 2010 at 10:17 pm

    I became a From PDX with Love follower on Twitter @nadicherie
    Entry 4

  99. September 22, 2010 at 10:17 pm

    I now subscribe via RSS feed through google under jakennedy85@yahoo.com. #4

  100. September 22, 2010 at 10:17 pm

    I became a From PDX with Love follower on Twitter @nadicherie
    Entry 5

  101. September 22, 2010 at 10:18 pm

    I now subscribe via RSS feed through google under jakennedy85@yahoo.com. #5

  102. September 22, 2010 at 10:19 pm

    I voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs on 9/23. #1

    jakennedy85@yahoo.com

  103. September 22, 2010 at 10:19 pm

    I voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs on 9/23. #2

    jakennedy85@yahoo.com

  104. September 22, 2010 at 10:22 pm

    I entered the PK Press Match Up Game giveaway
    Entry 1

  105. September 22, 2010 at 10:22 pm

    I entered the PK Press Match Up Game giveaway
    Entry 2

  106. September 23, 2010 at 12:32 am

    Fashion Design Studio Kit caught my eye, I follow via GFC as hendy
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  107. September 23, 2010 at 12:34 am

    I voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs (#1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  108. September 23, 2010 at 12:35 am

    I voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs (#2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  109. September 23, 2010 at 12:37 am

    Voted for you on Picket Fences (#1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  110. September 23, 2010 at 12:38 am

    Voted for you on Picket Fences (#2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  111. September 23, 2010 at 12:39 am

    I entered the Little Green Books giveaway (#1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  112. September 23, 2010 at 12:40 am

    I entered the Little Green Books giveaway (#2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  113. September 23, 2010 at 12:41 am

    I entered the YooHoo giveaway (#1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  114. September 23, 2010 at 12:42 am

    I entered the YooHoo giveaway (#2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  115. September 23, 2010 at 12:43 am

    Entered the PK Match UP game giveaway (#1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  116. September 23, 2010 at 12:44 am

    Entered the PK Match UP game giveaway (#2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  117. September 23, 2010 at 5:17 am

    i follow-heatheranya
    my daughter would love the Imagine My Place Mansion

  118. September 23, 2010 at 5:18 am

    i follow you on twitter @1589m
    heatheranya at hotmail dot com

  119. September 23, 2010 at 5:18 am

    i follow on twitter @1589m #2
    heatheranya at hotmail dot com

  120. September 23, 2010 at 5:19 am

    i follow on twitter #3

  121. September 23, 2010 at 5:19 am

    i follow on twitter #4

  122. September 23, 2010 at 5:19 am

    i follow on twitter #5

  123. September 23, 2010 at 6:17 am

    My son loves
    PowerBand Hockey

  124. September 23, 2010 at 6:18 am

    Yvettewithdt

    #win a double track racing tower from #HearthSong @frompdxwithlove #giveaway #contest http://bit.ly/bqWdqX ENDS 10/07
    Tweeted

  125. September 23, 2010 at 6:18 am

    Enter another of my giveaways +2 each

  126. September 23, 2010 at 6:19 am

    Enter another of my giveaways +2 each
    2

  127. September 23, 2010 at 10:20 am

    my sewing kit is nice

  128. September 23, 2010 at 12:56 pm

    I follow on gfc. The Brilliant Mosaic GelGems® look great.

  129. September 23, 2010 at 2:38 pm

    I like the incrediball!!
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  130. September 23, 2010 at 4:36 pm

    I follow through google friend connect. I like the Backyard Playhouse

  131. September 23, 2010 at 4:37 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on facebook (Jessica Miller)1

  132. September 23, 2010 at 4:37 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on facebook (Jessica Miller)2

  133. September 23, 2010 at 4:38 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on facebook (Jessica Miller)3

  134. September 23, 2010 at 4:38 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on facebook (Jessica Miller)4

  135. September 23, 2010 at 4:39 pm

    I like HearthSong on facebook (Jessica Miller)1

  136. September 23, 2010 at 4:39 pm

    I like HearthSong on facebook (Jessica Miller)2

  137. September 23, 2010 at 4:39 pm

    I like HearthSong on facebook (Jessica Miller)3

  138. September 23, 2010 at 4:40 pm

    I like HearthSong on facebook (Jessica Miller)4

  139. September 23, 2010 at 4:40 pm
  140. September 23, 2010 at 4:41 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX With Love RSS feed via google reader 1

  141. September 23, 2010 at 4:42 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX With Love RSS feed via google reader 2

  142. September 23, 2010 at 4:42 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX With Love RSS feed via google reader 3

  143. September 23, 2010 at 4:43 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX With Love RSS feed via google reader 4

  144. September 23, 2010 at 4:43 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX With Love RSS feed via google reader 5

  145. September 23, 2010 at 6:53 pm

    I think my son would love the ball track

  146. September 23, 2010 at 6:53 pm

    follow pdx on twitter as @angiewith3 #1

  147. September 23, 2010 at 6:54 pm

    follow pdx on twitter as @angiewith3 #2

  148. September 23, 2010 at 6:54 pm

    follow pdx on twitter as @angiewith3 #3

  149. September 23, 2010 at 6:54 pm

    follow pdx on twitter as @angiewith3 #4

  150. September 23, 2010 at 7:06 pm

    follow pdx on twitter as @angiewith3 #5

  151. September 23, 2010 at 7:08 pm

    already like pdx with love on facebook. #1

  152. September 23, 2010 at 7:08 pm

    already like pdx with love on facebook. #2

  153. September 23, 2010 at 7:09 pm

    already like pdx with love on facebook. #3

  154. September 23, 2010 at 7:09 pm

    already like pdx with love on facebook. #4

  155. September 23, 2010 at 7:09 pm

    like hearthsong on fb #1

  156. September 23, 2010 at 7:10 pm

    like hearthsong on fb #2

  157. September 23, 2010 at 7:10 pm

    like hearthsong on fb #3

  158. September 23, 2010 at 7:11 pm

    ike hearthsong on fb #4

  159. September 23, 2010 at 7:12 pm
  160. September 23, 2010 at 7:13 pm

    voted 4 u on top mommy blogs #1

  161. September 23, 2010 at 7:14 pm

    voted 4 u on top mommy blogs #

  162. September 23, 2010 at 7:28 pm

    I follow you publicly through GFC! I love the Great Big Outdoor Playball! My nephews would have a blast with it.

  163. September 23, 2010 at 7:29 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter! #1

  164. September 23, 2010 at 7:29 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter! #2

  165. September 23, 2010 at 7:29 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter! #3

  166. September 23, 2010 at 7:30 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter! #4

  167. September 23, 2010 at 7:30 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter! #5

  168. September 23, 2010 at 7:31 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed! #1

  169. September 23, 2010 at 7:31 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed! #2

  170. September 23, 2010 at 7:32 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed! #3

  171. September 23, 2010 at 7:32 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed! #4

  172. September 23, 2010 at 7:33 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed! #5

  173. September 23, 2010 at 7:33 pm
  174. September 23, 2010 at 7:36 pm

    I entered your Lipo in a Box shapewear giveaway! #1

  175. September 23, 2010 at 7:36 pm

    I entered your Lipo in a Box shapewear giveaway! #2

  176. September 23, 2010 at 7:37 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #1

  177. September 23, 2010 at 7:37 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #2

  178. September 23, 2010 at 7:37 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #1

  179. September 23, 2010 at 7:38 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #2

  180. September 23, 2010 at 7:47 pm

    i like the Smithsonian Motor Works Kit
    i am a GFC follower

  181. September 23, 2010 at 7:51 pm
  182. September 23, 2010 at 7:53 pm

    I entered your Baby Dipper giveaway! #1

  183. September 23, 2010 at 7:54 pm

    I entered your Baby Dipper giveaway! #2

  184. September 24, 2010 at 7:31 am
  185. September 24, 2010 at 10:30 am
  186. September 24, 2010 at 1:37 pm

    Connectagons “Under the Sea” looks really cool!
    I am a public GFC follower (Homemadebaby)
    marysa at marysa dot com

  187. September 24, 2010 at 1:46 pm
  188. September 24, 2010 at 1:46 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/24) #1

  189. September 24, 2010 at 1:47 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/24) #2

  190. September 24, 2010 at 1:47 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/24) #1

  191. September 24, 2010 at 1:47 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/24) #2

  192. September 24, 2010 at 5:50 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  193. September 24, 2010 at 6:04 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  194. September 24, 2010 at 6:16 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 3

  195. September 24, 2010 at 6:17 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 4

  196. September 24, 2010 at 6:17 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 5

  197. September 24, 2010 at 6:18 pm

    I am a facebook fan.
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  198. September 24, 2010 at 6:29 pm

    I am a facebook fan.
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  199. September 24, 2010 at 6:31 pm

    I am a facebook fan.
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 3

  200. September 24, 2010 at 6:33 pm

    I am a facebook fan.
    Marysa Nicholson
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 4

  201. September 24, 2010 at 6:39 pm

    I subscribe to your feed (RSS/Google Reader)
    Marysa Nicholson – “HomeMadeBaby”
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  202. September 24, 2010 at 6:40 pm

    I subscribe to your feed (RSS/Google Reader)
    Marysa Nicholson – “HomeMadeBaby”
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  203. September 24, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    I subscribe to your feed (RSS/Google Reader)
    Marysa Nicholson – “HomeMadeBaby”
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 3

  204. September 24, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    I subscribe to your feed (RSS/Google Reader)
    Marysa Nicholson – “HomeMadeBaby”
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 4

  205. September 24, 2010 at 6:43 pm

    I subscribe to your feed (RSS/Google Reader)
    Marysa Nicholson – “HomeMadeBaby”
    Marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 5

  206. September 24, 2010 at 6:44 pm

    I entered your YooHoo giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  207. September 24, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    I entered your YooHoo giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  208. September 24, 2010 at 6:46 pm

    I entered your PK Press giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  209. September 24, 2010 at 6:47 pm

    I entered your PK Press giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  210. September 24, 2010 at 6:47 pm

    I entered your Little Green books giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  211. September 24, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    I entered your Little Green books giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  212. September 24, 2010 at 6:49 pm

    I entered your Baby Dipper giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 1

  213. September 24, 2010 at 6:50 pm

    I entered your Baby Dipper giveaway.
    marysa at marysa dot com
    entry 2

  214. September 24, 2010 at 7:40 pm

    top mommy vote 9/24

  215. September 24, 2010 at 7:41 pm

    top mommy vote 9/24 #2

  216. September 24, 2010 at 7:42 pm

    picket fence vote 9/24

  217. September 24, 2010 at 7:43 pm

    picket fence vote 9/24 #2

  218. September 25, 2010 at 1:06 am

    following you on google with my google name makeetis
    I really think the Fun Ride looks fun..Looks like it would be fun for the kids to hold on and zoom down the line..

  219. September 25, 2010 at 1:08 am

    following you on twitter with my twitter name @makeetis #1

  220. September 25, 2010 at 1:09 am

    following you on twitter with my twitter name @makeetis #2

  221. September 25, 2010 at 1:09 am

    following you on twitter with my twitter name @makeetis #3

  222. September 25, 2010 at 1:10 am

    following you on twitter with my twitter name @makeetis #4

  223. September 25, 2010 at 1:10 am

    following you on twitter with my twitter name @makeetis #5

  224. September 25, 2010 at 10:34 am
  225. September 25, 2010 at 12:59 pm
  226. September 25, 2010 at 1:01 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #1 (9/25)

  227. September 25, 2010 at 1:02 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #2 (9/25)

  228. September 25, 2010 at 1:02 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #1 (9/25)

  229. September 25, 2010 at 1:02 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #2 (9/25)

  230. September 25, 2010 at 2:30 pm

    top mommy 9/25 #1

  231. September 25, 2010 at 2:32 pm

    top mommy vote 9/25 #2

  232. September 25, 2010 at 2:33 pm

    picket fence vote 9/25 #1

  233. September 25, 2010 at 2:35 pm

    picket fence vote 9/25 #2

  234. September 25, 2010 at 9:22 pm

    I follow with GFC and I like the Art Table with Paper Roll!

  235. September 25, 2010 at 9:23 pm

    I follow you on Twitter as ecoblogz (1)

  236. September 25, 2010 at 9:24 pm

    I follow you on Twitter as ecoblogz (2)

  237. September 25, 2010 at 9:25 pm

    I follow you on Twitter as ecoblogz (3)

  238. September 25, 2010 at 9:26 pm

    I follow you on Twitter as ecoblogz (4)

  239. September 25, 2010 at 9:26 pm

    I follow you on Twitter as ecoblogz (5)

  240. September 25, 2010 at 9:27 pm

    I like you on FB! (1)

  241. September 25, 2010 at 9:27 pm

    I like you on FB! (2)

  242. September 25, 2010 at 9:28 pm

    I like you on FB! (3)

  243. September 25, 2010 at 9:28 pm

    I like you on FB! (4)

  244. September 25, 2010 at 9:30 pm

    I like HearthSong on FB! (1)

  245. September 25, 2010 at 9:30 pm

    I like HearthSong on FB! (2)

  246. September 25, 2010 at 9:30 pm

    I like HearthSong on FB! (3)

  247. September 25, 2010 at 9:31 pm

    I like HearthSong on FB! (4)

  248. September 26, 2010 at 9:39 am
  249. September 26, 2010 at 3:41 pm

    I like their Spiro Hop

  250. September 26, 2010 at 3:42 pm

    Follow you on Twitter- @FeedingPrices

  251. September 26, 2010 at 3:42 pm

    2- Follow you on Twitter- @FeedingPrices

  252. September 26, 2010 at 3:43 pm

    3- Follow you on Twitter- @FeedingPrices

  253. September 26, 2010 at 3:43 pm

    4- Follow you on Twitter- @FeedingPrices

  254. September 26, 2010 at 3:44 pm

    5- Follow you on Twitter- @FeedingPrices

  255. September 26, 2010 at 3:44 pm

    Like you on Facebook- Joanna Price

  256. September 26, 2010 at 3:44 pm

    2- Like you on Facebook- Joanna Price

  257. September 26, 2010 at 3:45 pm

    3- Like you on Facebook- Joanna Price

  258. September 26, 2010 at 3:45 pm

    4- Like you on Facebook- Joanna Price

  259. September 26, 2010 at 3:45 pm

    Like Hearthsong on Facebook- Joanna Price

  260. September 26, 2010 at 3:46 pm

    2- Like Hearthsong on Facebook- Joanna Price

  261. September 26, 2010 at 3:46 pm

    3- Like Hearthsong on Facebook- Joanna Price

  262. September 26, 2010 at 3:46 pm

    4- Like Hearthsong on Facebook- Joanna Price

  263. September 26, 2010 at 3:47 pm

    Feed subscriber

  264. September 26, 2010 at 3:47 pm

    2= Feed subscriber

  265. September 26, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    3- Feed subscriber

  266. September 26, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    4- Feed subscriber

  267. September 26, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    5- Feed subscriber

  268. September 26, 2010 at 4:51 pm
  269. September 26, 2010 at 4:51 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/26) #1

  270. September 26, 2010 at 4:52 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/26) #2

  271. September 26, 2010 at 4:52 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/26) #1

  272. September 26, 2010 at 4:52 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/26) #2

  273. September 26, 2010 at 5:55 pm

    top mommy vote #1 9/26

  274. September 26, 2010 at 5:57 pm

    top mommy vote 9/26 #2

  275. September 26, 2010 at 5:58 pm

    were on the fence vote 9/26 #1

  276. September 26, 2010 at 6:04 pm

    were on the fence vote 9/26 #2

  277. September 27, 2010 at 1:21 am

    GFC follower I like the wood art table with paper roll silenttributary at yahoo dot com

  278. September 27, 2010 at 5:03 am

    top mommy vote #1 9/27

  279. September 27, 2010 at 5:05 am

    top mommy vote #2 9/27

  280. September 27, 2010 at 5:06 am

    picket fence vote #1 9/27

  281. September 27, 2010 at 5:09 am

    picket fence vote #2 9/27

  282. September 27, 2010 at 9:07 am
  283. September 27, 2010 at 9:17 am
  284. September 27, 2010 at 12:33 pm

    GFC member
    under the sea from connectagons

    hdignanrn@yahoo.com

  285. September 27, 2010 at 12:34 pm

    facebook fan #1

    hdignanrn@yahoo.com

  286. September 27, 2010 at 12:35 pm

    facebook fan #2

    hdignanrn@yahoo.com

  287. September 27, 2010 at 12:35 pm

    facebook fan #3

    hdignanrn@yahoo.com

  288. September 27, 2010 at 12:35 pm

    facebook fan #4

    hdignanrn@yahoo.com

  289. September 27, 2010 at 1:56 pm
  290. September 27, 2010 at 1:56 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/27) #1

  291. September 27, 2010 at 1:57 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/27) #2

  292. September 27, 2010 at 1:57 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/27) #1

  293. September 27, 2010 at 1:57 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/27) #2

  294. September 27, 2010 at 9:03 pm

    I folow pdx with love and the halloween countdown is really cute! Definetely caught my eye since my kids and i just made a countdown today! I wouldve rather just bought that one! Lol

  295. September 27, 2010 at 9:06 pm

    Follow you on twitter @michellemx6

  296. September 27, 2010 at 9:07 pm

    2 Follow you on twitter @michellemx6

  297. September 27, 2010 at 9:08 pm

    3 follow you on twitter

  298. September 27, 2010 at 9:09 pm

    4 follow you on twitter

  299. September 27, 2010 at 9:10 pm

    5 follow you on twitter @michellemx6

  300. September 27, 2010 at 9:14 pm

    1 Voted for you in top mommy blogs!

  301. September 27, 2010 at 9:15 pm

    2 Voted in top mommy blogs

  302. September 27, 2010 at 9:16 pm

    1 voted for you on picket fence

  303. September 27, 2010 at 9:17 pm

    2 voted for you at picket fence

  304. September 28, 2010 at 10:49 am
  305. September 28, 2010 at 11:03 am

    Top mommy vote #1 9/28

  306. September 28, 2010 at 11:05 am

    Top mommy vote #2 9/28

  307. September 28, 2010 at 11:06 am

    Picket Fence vote #1 9/28

  308. September 28, 2010 at 11:08 am

    Picket Fence vote #2 9/28

  309. September 28, 2010 at 3:14 pm

    I follow your blog as luvtosave and my favorite is the Rocking Seesaw

  310. September 28, 2010 at 3:15 pm

    twitter follower as luv_to_save
    #1

  311. September 28, 2010 at 3:15 pm

    twitter follower as luv_to_save
    #2

  312. September 28, 2010 at 3:15 pm

    twitter follower as luv_to_save
    #3

  313. September 28, 2010 at 3:15 pm

    twitter follower as luv_to_save
    #4

  314. September 28, 2010 at 3:16 pm

    twitter follower as luv_to_save
    #5

  315. September 28, 2010 at 3:17 pm

    Like From PDx with Love on FB as ethel o.
    #1

  316. September 28, 2010 at 3:18 pm

    Like From PDx with Love on FB as ethel o.
    #2

  317. September 28, 2010 at 3:18 pm

    Like From PDx with Love on FB as ethel o.
    #3

  318. September 28, 2010 at 3:19 pm

    Like From PDx with Love on FB as ethel o.
    #4

  319. September 28, 2010 at 3:20 pm

    Like HearthSong on FB as ethel o.
    #1

  320. September 28, 2010 at 3:20 pm

    Like HearthSong on FB as ethel o.
    #2

  321. September 28, 2010 at 3:20 pm

    Like HearthSong on FB as ethel o.
    #3

  322. September 28, 2010 at 3:21 pm

    Like HearthSong on FB as ethel o.
    #4

  323. September 28, 2010 at 3:22 pm

    voted Top Mommy Blogs #1

  324. September 28, 2010 at 3:22 pm

    voted Top Mommy Blogs #2

  325. September 28, 2010 at 3:24 pm

    voted Picket Fence Blogs #1

  326. September 28, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    voted Picket Fence Blogs #2

  327. September 28, 2010 at 3:34 pm
  328. September 28, 2010 at 3:34 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/28) #1

  329. September 28, 2010 at 3:35 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/28) #2

  330. September 28, 2010 at 3:35 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/28) #1

  331. September 28, 2010 at 3:35 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/28) #2

  332. September 28, 2010 at 9:19 pm
  333. September 28, 2010 at 10:36 pm

    I follow your blog and love the Toddler chairs!

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  334. September 28, 2010 at 10:37 pm

    Follow on Twitter #1

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  335. September 28, 2010 at 10:37 pm

    Follow on Twitter #2

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  336. September 28, 2010 at 10:38 pm

    Follow on Twitter #3

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  337. September 28, 2010 at 10:38 pm

    Follow on Twitter #4

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  338. September 28, 2010 at 10:38 pm

    Follow on Twitter #5

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  339. September 28, 2010 at 10:39 pm

    Voted on TMB!

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  340. September 28, 2010 at 10:39 pm

    Voted on TMB 2

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  341. September 28, 2010 at 10:40 pm

    Voted on PFB (You link goes to TMB, BTW!! Clicked on it though from the top!)

    1

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  342. September 28, 2010 at 10:41 pm

    Voted on PFB! 2

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  343. September 29, 2010 at 6:08 am

    I am a GFC public follower (Florida Frugal Family) and I really like the Spiro Bouncer™.

    Thank you for the chance,
    Ana
    floridafrugalfamiliy (at) yahoo dot com

  344. September 29, 2010 at 6:09 am

    I am following you on Twiiter @FlFrugalFamily

    Thank you for the chance,
    Ana
    floridafrugalfamiliy (at) yahoo dot com

    entry #1

  345. September 29, 2010 at 6:10 am

    I am following you on Twiiter @FlFrugalFamily

    Thank you for the chance,
    Ana
    floridafrugalfamiliy (at) yahoo dot com

    entry #2

  346. September 29, 2010 at 6:10 am

    I am following you on Twiiter @FlFrugalFamily

    Thank you for the chance,
    Ana
    floridafrugalfamiliy (at) yahoo dot com

    entry #3

  347. September 29, 2010 at 6:10 am

    I am following you on Twiiter @FlFrugalFamily

    Thank you for the chance,
    Ana
    floridafrugalfamiliy (at) yahoo dot com

    entry #4

  348. September 29, 2010 at 6:11 am

    I am following you on Twiiter @FlFrugalFamily

    Thank you for the chance,
    Ana
    floridafrugalfamiliy (at) yahoo dot com

    entry #5

  349. September 29, 2010 at 7:02 am

    voted top mommy #1 9/29

  350. September 29, 2010 at 7:06 am

    top mommy vote #2 9/29

  351. September 29, 2010 at 7:40 am

    picket fence vote 9/29 #1

  352. September 29, 2010 at 8:06 am

    Follower via GFC, and I also like the Great Big Outdoor Playball.

  353. September 29, 2010 at 8:11 am

    I loved the learn to crawl tunnel!

  354. September 29, 2010 at 10:06 am

    GFC. I too would love a great big outdoor playball! I love all wooden toys too!!

  355. September 29, 2010 at 10:09 am

    twitter @SGsMama (1)

  356. September 29, 2010 at 10:09 am

    twitter @SGsMama (2)

  357. September 29, 2010 at 10:13 am

    twitter@sgsmama (3)

  358. September 29, 2010 at 10:14 am

    twitter @SGsmama (4)

  359. September 29, 2010 at 10:15 am

    twitter @SGsMama (5)

  360. September 29, 2010 at 10:16 am

    Like you on FB (1)

  361. September 29, 2010 at 10:17 am

    Like you on FB (2)

  362. September 29, 2010 at 10:17 am

    Like you on FB (3)

  363. September 29, 2010 at 10:18 am

    Like you on FB (4)

  364. September 29, 2010 at 10:20 am

    top mommy blogs vote (1)

  365. September 29, 2010 at 10:20 am

    top mommy blogs vote (2)

  366. September 29, 2010 at 3:03 pm
  367. September 29, 2010 at 3:31 pm
  368. September 29, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/29) #1

  369. September 29, 2010 at 3:32 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (9/29) #2

  370. September 29, 2010 at 3:32 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/29) #1

  371. September 29, 2010 at 3:32 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (9/29) #2

  372. September 29, 2010 at 6:29 pm

    i follow on gfc
    Love their balance bike!

    lizgiver at gmail dot com

  373. September 29, 2010 at 6:30 pm

    i follow you on twitter @ lizgiver

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    1

  374. September 29, 2010 at 6:31 pm

    i follow you on twitter @ lizgiver

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    2

  375. September 29, 2010 at 6:31 pm

    i follow you on twitter @ lizgiver

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    3

  376. September 29, 2010 at 6:32 pm

    i follow you on twitter @ lizgiver

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    4

  377. September 29, 2010 at 6:32 pm

    i follow you on twitter @ lizgiver

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    5

  378. September 29, 2010 at 6:34 pm

    i subscribe to your rss

    lizgiver at gmail dot com

  379. September 29, 2010 at 6:35 pm

    i subscribe to your rss

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    2

  380. September 29, 2010 at 6:37 pm

    i subscribe to your rss

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    3

  381. September 29, 2010 at 6:38 pm

    i subscribe to your rss

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    4

  382. September 29, 2010 at 6:39 pm

    i subscribe to your rss

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    5

  383. September 29, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/lizgiver/status/25937829773

    lizgiver at gmail dot com

  384. September 29, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    i voted on tmb

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    1

  385. September 29, 2010 at 6:43 pm

    i voted on tmb

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    2

  386. September 29, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    voted on pf

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    1

  387. September 29, 2010 at 6:46 pm

    voted on pf

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    2

  388. September 29, 2010 at 6:49 pm
  389. September 29, 2010 at 6:49 pm
  390. September 29, 2010 at 6:50 pm
  391. September 29, 2010 at 7:05 pm

    i entered the match up game

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    1

  392. September 29, 2010 at 7:05 pm

    i entered the match up game

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    2

  393. September 29, 2010 at 7:23 pm

    i entered the little green books giveaway

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    1

  394. September 29, 2010 at 7:23 pm

    i entered the little green books giveaway

    lizgiver at gmail dot com
    2

  395. September 29, 2010 at 8:36 pm

    2nd tweet 9/29
    http://twitter.com/lizgiver/status/25946721304

    lizgiver at gmail dot com

  396. September 30, 2010 at 10:24 am
  397. September 30, 2010 at 8:17 pm
  398. September 30, 2010 at 10:30 pm

    Voted on TMB #1

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  399. September 30, 2010 at 10:31 pm

    Voted on TMB #2

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  400. September 30, 2010 at 10:31 pm

    Voted on PFB #1

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  401. September 30, 2010 at 10:32 pm

    Voted on PFB #2

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  402. September 30, 2010 at 11:00 pm

    I’m following and I want to get the Tom Turkey GelGems! That’s cool!

    consignmentsalequeen@gmail.com
    10/1

  403. October 1, 2010 at 9:52 am
  404. October 1, 2010 at 2:29 pm
  405. October 1, 2010 at 2:29 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/1) #1

  406. October 1, 2010 at 2:30 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/1) #2

  407. October 1, 2010 at 2:30 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/1) #1

  408. October 1, 2010 at 2:30 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/1) #2

  409. October 1, 2010 at 8:38 pm

    tweet 10/1
    http://twitter.com/lizgiver/status/26142939734

    lizgiver at gmail dot com

  410. October 1, 2010 at 8:39 pm

    i like you on fb (liz giver)

    lizgiver at gmail dot com

  411. October 1, 2010 at 8:39 pm

    i like hearthsong on fb (liz giver)

    lizgiver at gmail dot com

  412. October 2, 2010 at 7:25 am

    voted were on the fence #1 10/2

  413. October 2, 2010 at 7:29 am

    voted were on the fence #2 10/2

  414. October 2, 2010 at 7:34 am

    top mommy vote #1 10/2

  415. October 2, 2010 at 7:38 am

    top mommy vote #2 10/2

  416. October 2, 2010 at 11:58 am

    Imagine My Place Mansion is very cute

  417. October 3, 2010 at 1:31 pm

    tweet 10/3
    http://twitter.com/lizgiver/status/26298331010

    lizgiver at gmail

  418. October 3, 2010 at 8:00 pm
  419. October 4, 2010 at 8:11 am
  420. October 4, 2010 at 8:12 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/4) #1

  421. October 4, 2010 at 8:13 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/4) #2

  422. October 4, 2010 at 8:13 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/4) #1

  423. October 4, 2010 at 8:14 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/4) #2

  424. October 4, 2010 at 8:15 am
  425. October 4, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    My son would love the wooden school bus. i like the sock monkeys!

  426. October 4, 2010 at 1:18 pm

    PDX FB Follower 1

  427. October 4, 2010 at 1:19 pm

    PDX FB follower 2

  428. October 4, 2010 at 1:20 pm

    PDX FB follower 3

  429. October 4, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    PDX FB follower 4

  430. October 4, 2010 at 3:24 pm

    Actually, a lot of the toys are absolutely unique and amazing. But I picked two: Eco trucks and finger flashlights.

  431. October 4, 2010 at 8:44 pm
  432. October 4, 2010 at 8:47 pm

    tweet 10/4
    http://twitter.com/lizgiver/status/26425455921

    lizgiver at gmail

  433. October 4, 2010 at 8:47 pm

    voted on tmb

    lizgiver at gmail
    1

  434. October 4, 2010 at 8:48 pm

    voted on tmb

    lizgiver at gmail
    2

  435. October 4, 2010 at 8:49 pm

    voted on pf

    lizgiver at gmail
    1

  436. October 4, 2010 at 8:50 pm

    voted on pf

    lizgiver at gmail
    2

  437. October 5, 2010 at 7:40 am
  438. October 5, 2010 at 7:56 am

    I am a follower via GFC and I think the Connectagons look like a lot of fun!

  439. October 5, 2010 at 8:00 am

    I follow you on Twitter @maybaby522 #1

  440. October 5, 2010 at 8:00 am

    I follow you on Twitter @maybaby522 #2

  441. October 5, 2010 at 8:01 am

    I follow you on Twitter @maybaby522 #3

  442. October 5, 2010 at 8:01 am

    I follow you on Twitter @maybaby522 #4

  443. October 5, 2010 at 8:01 am

    I follow you on Twitter @maybaby522 #5

  444. October 5, 2010 at 8:03 am

    I like Hearthsong on FB- Nicole Krebs Balogh. #1

  445. October 5, 2010 at 8:04 am

    I like Hearthsong on FB- Nicole Krebs Balogh. #2

  446. October 5, 2010 at 8:04 am

    I like Hearthsong on FB- Nicole Krebs Balogh. #3

  447. October 5, 2010 at 8:04 am

    I like Hearthsong on FB- Nicole Krebs Balogh. #4

  448. October 5, 2010 at 8:06 am

    subscribed to RSS Feed via Google Reader #1

  449. October 5, 2010 at 8:06 am

    subscribed to RSS Feed via Google Reader #2

  450. October 5, 2010 at 8:08 am

    subscribed to RSS Feed via Google Reader #3

  451. October 5, 2010 at 8:09 am

    subscribed to RSS Feed via Google Reader #4

  452. October 5, 2010 at 8:09 am

    subscribed to RSS Feed via Google Reader #5

  453. October 5, 2010 at 8:12 am

    voted for you at Top Mommy Blogs #1

  454. October 5, 2010 at 8:12 am

    voted for you at Top Mommy Blogs #2

  455. October 5, 2010 at 8:13 am

    voted for you at Picket Fence Blogs #1

  456. October 5, 2010 at 8:13 am

    voted for you at Picket Fence Blogs #2

  457. October 5, 2010 at 8:15 am

    Like you on FB- Nicole Krebs Balogh #1

  458. October 5, 2010 at 8:15 am

    Like you on FB- Nicole Krebs Balogh #2

  459. October 5, 2010 at 8:16 am

    Like you on FB- Nicole Krebs Balogh #3

  460. October 5, 2010 at 8:16 am

    Like you on FB- Nicole Krebs Balogh #4

  461. October 5, 2010 at 8:33 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/5) #1

  462. October 5, 2010 at 8:34 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/5) #2

  463. October 5, 2010 at 8:35 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/5) #1

  464. October 5, 2010 at 8:35 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/5) #2

  465. October 5, 2010 at 8:36 am
  466. October 5, 2010 at 4:45 pm

    Follow From PDX With Love on Twitter @HendyMartin (1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  467. October 5, 2010 at 4:47 pm

    Follow From PDX With Love on Twitter @HendyMartin (2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  468. October 5, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    Follow From PDX With Love on Twitter @HendyMartin (3)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  469. October 5, 2010 at 4:50 pm

    Follow From PDX With Love on Twitter @HendyMartin (4)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  470. October 5, 2010 at 4:53 pm

    Follow From PDX With Love on Twitter @HendyMartin (5)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  471. October 5, 2010 at 4:58 pm

    Entered CSN stores giveaway (1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  472. October 5, 2010 at 5:01 pm

    Entered CSN stores giveaway (2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  473. October 5, 2010 at 5:43 pm

    Voted for you on Picket Fences today 10/05 (1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  474. October 5, 2010 at 5:46 pm

    Voted for you on Picket Fences today 10/05 (2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  475. October 5, 2010 at 5:50 pm

    Voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs today 10/05 (1)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  476. October 5, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    Voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs today 10/05 (2)
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  477. October 5, 2010 at 8:53 pm
  478. October 5, 2010 at 9:32 pm

    i love the Just My Size Kitchen
    follower

  479. October 6, 2010 at 7:01 am

    I also love the Klick Desk from Hearthsong.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  480. October 6, 2010 at 7:02 am

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  481. October 6, 2010 at 7:04 am

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123. #2

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  482. October 6, 2010 at 7:05 am

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123. #3

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  483. October 6, 2010 at 8:17 am
  484. October 6, 2010 at 3:12 pm

    Following you on twitter! @JoyCharde

    joy@creativemamma.com

  485. October 6, 2010 at 5:50 pm
  486. October 6, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/6) #1

  487. October 6, 2010 at 5:53 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/6) #2

  488. October 6, 2010 at 5:53 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/6) #1

  489. October 6, 2010 at 5:54 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/6) #2

  490. October 6, 2010 at 8:12 pm
  491. October 6, 2010 at 8:14 pm

    tweet 10/6
    http://twitter.com/lizgiver/status/26614489758

    lizgiver at gmail

  492. October 6, 2010 at 8:14 pm

    i voted on pf

    lizgiver at gmail
    1

  493. October 6, 2010 at 8:15 pm

    i voted on pf

    lizgiver at gmail
    2

  494. October 6, 2010 at 8:15 pm

    i voted on tmb

    lizgiver at gmail
    1

  495. October 6, 2010 at 8:16 pm

    i voted on tmb

    lizgiver at gmail
    2

  496. October 6, 2010 at 8:54 pm

    I follow and I like the Pumpkin Decorating Kit.

  497. October 6, 2010 at 9:06 pm
  498. October 6, 2010 at 9:26 pm

    The under the sea hideaway would make a wonderful book nook addition.

    i’m following

  499. October 6, 2010 at 9:29 pm

    voted for you today at Top Mommy Blogs #1

  500. October 6, 2010 at 9:29 pm

    voted for you today at Top Mommy Blogs #2

  501. October 6, 2010 at 10:08 pm

    Following via gfc. I thought the Connectagons looked cool. Thank you for the chance to win! :)
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  502. October 6, 2010 at 10:09 pm

    (1)Following @frompdxwithlove via twitter! @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  503. October 6, 2010 at 10:09 pm

    (2)Following @frompdxwithlove via twitter! @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  504. October 6, 2010 at 10:10 pm

    (3)Following @frompdxwithlove via twitter! @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  505. October 6, 2010 at 10:10 pm

    (4)Following @frompdxwithlove via twitter! @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  506. October 6, 2010 at 10:11 pm

    (5)Following @frompdxwithlove via twitter! @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  507. October 6, 2010 at 10:13 pm

    I’m following your blog in Google Friend Connect. (Jinxy & Me). I like the Flying Turtle!

  508. October 6, 2010 at 10:13 pm

    Tweeted the giveaway! @HeidiHMc
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/26622070554
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  509. October 6, 2010 at 10:13 pm

    I like HearthSong on Facebook. #1

  510. October 6, 2010 at 10:13 pm

    (1) I also entered the CSN giveaway! :)
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  511. October 6, 2010 at 10:14 pm

    I like HearthSong on Facebook. #2

  512. October 6, 2010 at 10:14 pm

    I like HearthSong on Facebook. #3

  513. October 6, 2010 at 10:14 pm

    (2) I also entered the CSN giveaway! :)
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  514. October 6, 2010 at 10:14 pm

    I like HearthSong on Facebook. #4

  515. October 6, 2010 at 10:14 pm

    I’m subscribed to your RSS feed in my Google Reader.

  516. October 6, 2010 at 10:15 pm

    I’m subscribed to your RSS feed in my Google Reader. #2

  517. October 6, 2010 at 10:41 pm

    I follow and really liked the rocking see saw thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  518. October 6, 2010 at 10:46 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mrstinareynolds 1/5

  519. October 6, 2010 at 10:48 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mrstinareynolds 2/5

  520. October 6, 2010 at 10:49 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mrstinareynolds 3/5

  521. October 6, 2010 at 10:50 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mrstinareynolds 4/5
    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mrstinareynolds 5/5
    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (mrstinareynolds) 1/4
    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (mrstinareynolds) 2/4
    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (mrstinareynolds) 3/4
    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (mrstinareynolds) 4/4
    I like heartsong on facebook 1/4
    I like heartsong on facebook 2/4
    i like heartsong on facebook 3/4
    i like heartsong on facebook 4/4
    I subscribe to your feed 1/5
    I subscribe to your feed 2/5
    I subscribe to your feed 3/5
    i subscribe to your feed 4/5
    I subscribe to your feed 5/5
    I Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs 1/2
    I Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs 2/2
    i Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs 1/2

    i Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs 2/2

  522. October 6, 2010 at 11:06 pm

    Spiro Hop

  523. October 7, 2010 at 6:34 am

    I am following you on GFC! (originally from PDX but now in Rhode Island — home, sigh).

    I am a big Hearthsong fan – I have been eyeballing the Connectagons toy for my girls.

    jessgates at yahoo dot com

  524. October 7, 2010 at 6:52 am

    Love their toys! I want to get the Child’s Garden Tools and Wheelbarrow for my little bean! http://www.hearthsong.com/product.asp?pcode=3287&cm_type=fp&cm_pos=1&prev_cmtype=&prev_cmval=&prev_cmpos=&search_value=1302
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  525. October 7, 2010 at 6:53 am

    I follow PDX on Twitter (@legoisking) 1/5
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  526. October 7, 2010 at 6:53 am

    I follow PDX on Twitter (@legoisking) 2/5
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  527. October 7, 2010 at 6:54 am

    I follow PDX on Twitter (@legoisking) 3/5
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  528. October 7, 2010 at 6:54 am

    I follow PDX on Twitter (@legoisking) 4/5
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  529. October 7, 2010 at 7:28 am

    I became a follower and I’d love the Folding Trampolinefor my kiddos!

  530. October 7, 2010 at 8:09 am

    i am a follower on gfc susansmoaks
    i love the Click here to Order

    Handeez School Bus

    susansmoaks at gmail dot com

  531. October 7, 2010 at 8:10 am

    follower on twitter @fdp4life
    susansmoaks at gmail dot com
    #1

  532. October 7, 2010 at 8:12 am

    follower on twitter @fdp4life
    susansmoaks at gmail dot com
    #2

  533. October 7, 2010 at 8:19 am

    I follow PDX on Twitter (@legoisking) 5/5
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  534. October 7, 2010 at 8:19 am

    I’m a fan of PDX on Facebook! (FB name = Lego) 1/4
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  535. October 7, 2010 at 8:19 am

    I’m a fan of PDX on Facebook! (FB name = Lego) 2/4
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  536. October 7, 2010 at 8:24 am

    I’m a fan of PDX on Facebook! (FB name = Lego) 3/4
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  537. October 7, 2010 at 8:24 am

    I’m a fan of PDX on Facebook! (FB name = Lego) 4/4
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  538. October 7, 2010 at 8:24 am

    I’m a fan of HearthSong on Facebook! (FB name = Lego) 1/4
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  539. October 7, 2010 at 8:27 am

    I’m a fan of HearthSong on Facebook! (FB name = Lego) 2/4
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  540. October 7, 2010 at 8:28 am

    I’m a fan of HearthSong on Facebook! (FB name = Lego) 3/4
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  541. October 7, 2010 at 8:29 am

    I’m a fan of HearthSong on Facebook! (FB name = Lego) 4/4
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  542. October 7, 2010 at 8:30 am

    I subscribe to PDX on Google Reader 1/5
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  543. October 7, 2010 at 8:31 am

    I subscribe to PDX on Google Reader 2/5
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  544. October 7, 2010 at 8:32 am

    I subscribe to PDX on Google Reader 3/5
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  545. October 7, 2010 at 8:32 am

    I subscribe to PDX on Google Reader 4/5
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  546. October 7, 2010 at 8:32 am

    google friend klp1965 klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

    i also love the Scaventure Kids Game

  547. October 7, 2010 at 8:33 am

    I subscribe to PDX on Google Reader 5/5
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  548. October 7, 2010 at 8:33 am

    1 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  549. October 7, 2010 at 8:33 am
  550. October 7, 2010 at 8:33 am

    2 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  551. October 7, 2010 at 8:35 am

    Voted on Top Mommy Blogs 1/2
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  552. October 7, 2010 at 8:35 am

    3 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  553. October 7, 2010 at 8:36 am

    4 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  554. October 7, 2010 at 8:36 am

    Voted on Top Mommy Blogs 2/2
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  555. October 7, 2010 at 8:36 am

    1 like hearthsong on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  556. October 7, 2010 at 8:37 am

    Voted on Picket Fence Blogs 1/2
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  557. October 7, 2010 at 8:37 am

    Voted on Picket Fence Blogs 2/2
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  558. October 7, 2010 at 8:38 am

    2 like hearthsong on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  559. October 7, 2010 at 8:39 am

    3 like hearthsong on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  560. October 7, 2010 at 8:39 am

    4 like hearthsong on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  561. October 7, 2010 at 8:39 am
  562. October 7, 2010 at 8:39 am

    1 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  563. October 7, 2010 at 8:40 am

    2 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  564. October 7, 2010 at 8:40 am

    3 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  565. October 7, 2010 at 8:41 am

    4 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  566. October 7, 2010 at 8:41 am

    5 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  567. October 7, 2010 at 8:43 am

    1 voted for you tmb

  568. October 7, 2010 at 8:43 am

    2 voted for you tmb

  569. October 7, 2010 at 8:45 am

    1 entered Little Green Books 10/07

  570. October 7, 2010 at 8:45 am

    2 entered Little Green Books 10/07

  571. October 7, 2010 at 8:46 am

    1 entered Baby Dipper Bowl 10/07

  572. October 7, 2010 at 8:46 am

    2 entered Baby Dipper Bowl 10/07

  573. October 7, 2010 at 9:02 am
  574. October 7, 2010 at 9:03 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/7) #1

  575. October 7, 2010 at 9:03 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/7) #2

  576. October 7, 2010 at 9:04 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/7) #1

  577. October 7, 2010 at 9:05 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/7) #2

  578. October 7, 2010 at 9:06 am
  579. October 7, 2010 at 11:51 am

    I would love to get the Spiro Hop for my boys. New GFC follower (Lona728)

  580. October 7, 2010 at 11:53 am

    following frompdxwithlove on twitter (Lona728)
    #1

  581. October 7, 2010 at 11:55 am

    following frompdxwithlove on twitter (Lona728)
    #2

  582. October 7, 2010 at 11:56 am

    following frompdxwithlove on twitter (Lona728)
    #3

  583. October 7, 2010 at 11:57 am

    following frompdxwithlove on twitter (Lona728)
    #4

  584. October 7, 2010 at 11:58 am

    following frompdxwithlove on twitter (Lona728)
    #5

UA-17582447-1