From PDX with Love

Bummas -Review/Giveaway

Bummas was created by Casey after she had her first baby. After a diaper change our baby’s butt is wet from using wipes but we are often told to let it dry before putting a new diaper on. I honestly haven’t found a cloth wipe that is soft enough to dry my boys’ butt with until I came across with the Bummas baby wipes, which are simply awesome!

After the wipe and before the dipe,
use a soft kiss of cloth to dry bums off.
Keep diaper rash at bay, the Bummas way.”

The Bummas baby wipes:

  • Eliminate the use of talcum powder.
  • 100% Cotton – Woven Velour Terry Cloth milled in the USA.
  • Variety of color combinations for nursery themes.
  • Handy 5” x 7” size. Won’t pill, shrink, or fade.
  • Durable. Just throw them in the wash and use again.
  • They will last until your little one is out of diapers and beyond!
  • Made in the USA



We had the opportunity to check the Bummas’ ‘The Tropical Ones’ Baby Wipes. Big hit at home!

A is the one that uses them the most as his napkin! Every time it is time to eat he goes to the rag drawer in the kitchen and gets him self a couple of Bummas baby wipes! They are so soft and the perfect size for him! And like any little guy he make a ball with it and wipes his face, or more like smears his face with his food! And then he puts it next to him as he takes another bite.

We have used it to wipe their face clean after meals, drying their cute little butts and on occasion A. uses them to wipe off his milk off the couch! I will have to be honest and say that I have used them once to clean my face…and they are really, really soft! My favorite is the super bright orange and the white with pink! I like pink.

They can be used on anything and they are durable, machine washable and they won’t fray! And although I am a master of shrinking, and you might want to ask my living room curtain, they have not shrinked!

Maybe one day, pretty soon, Bummas will take over the world…and there will be no need for moist wipes! Simply get your cute little Bummas baby wipe and get that butt or face squeaky clean!

- GET IT -

Visit Bummas and roam around, there are a few to choose from!

- WIN IT -

Bummas is offering one of From PDX with Love readers a set of their ‘The Tropical Ones’ cloth baby wipes of their own!

Picture

Rules

Open to the US & CANADA!
Contest ends October 15, 2010 @ noon PST.
Leave a comment for each entry.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries will count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit Bummas and tell me in a comment what else caught your eyes!


Extra entries

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter +5
  • Follow Bummas on Twitter +5
  • Like From PDx with Love on FB +4
  • Like Bummas on FB +4
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed +5
  • Tweet:  #win The Tropical Ones @Bummas baby wipes @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/blMUCK ENDS 10/15 +1 each (twice a day)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each
  • Vote for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs (once a day) +2
  • Vote for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs (once a day) +2


Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email, so please, make sure you leave your email so that I can contact you. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received The Tropical Ones Bummas Baby Wipes for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and where in no way influenced by Bummas.

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
29th September 2010

Your Comments:

  1. September 30, 2010 at 4:17 am

    @CakeatHomeMom I see which one you mean! Changed it…THANKS!!

  2. September 30, 2010 at 6:28 am

    I love The Boys, they’re so precious for little boys :)

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  3. September 30, 2010 at 6:29 am

    I voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs (entry 1)

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  4. September 30, 2010 at 6:29 am

    I voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs (entry 2)

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  5. September 30, 2010 at 10:03 am

    I follow you on GFC.

    I really like the Calm Ones as well.

  6. September 30, 2010 at 10:04 am

    I voted for you on TMB. #1

  7. September 30, 2010 at 10:05 am

    I voted for you on TMB. #2

  8. September 30, 2010 at 10:06 am

    I entered the Ingrown Hair Serum Giveaway. #1

  9. September 30, 2010 at 10:07 am

    Ingrown Hair Serum giveaway. #2

  10. September 30, 2010 at 10:08 am

    I’m subscribed via Google Reader. #1

  11. September 30, 2010 at 10:08 am

    I’m subscribed via Google Reader. #2

  12. September 30, 2010 at 10:09 am

    I’m a follower with GFC. I like the “Boys” Bummas also.

  13. September 30, 2010 at 10:09 am

    I’m subscribed via Google Reader. #3

  14. September 30, 2010 at 10:09 am

    I have the wild ones but would like to have the girls

  15. September 30, 2010 at 10:10 am

    I follow on twitter @lebedaslife

  16. September 30, 2010 at 10:10 am

    I’m subscribed via Google Reader. #4

  17. September 30, 2010 at 10:10 am

    twitter 2

  18. September 30, 2010 at 10:11 am

    twitter 3

  19. September 30, 2010 at 10:11 am

    twitter 4

  20. September 30, 2010 at 10:11 am

    twitter 5

  21. September 30, 2010 at 10:12 am

    I already like you on fb

  22. September 30, 2010 at 10:15 am

    facebook2

  23. September 30, 2010 at 10:16 am

    facebook 3

  24. September 30, 2010 at 10:17 am

    fb 4

  25. September 30, 2010 at 10:21 am

    I’m subscribed via Google Reader. #5

  26. September 30, 2010 at 1:04 pm

    I follow you with GFC (Beth) and I love the look of the boy wipes :)

  27. September 30, 2010 at 8:38 pm

    Ooh, I love the cool ones.

  28. September 30, 2010 at 8:38 pm

    I entered the prince reigns giveaway #1

  29. September 30, 2010 at 8:38 pm

    I entered the prince reigns giveaway #2

  30. September 30, 2010 at 10:22 pm

    I follow you! Love that they are made in the USA! Great colors!

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  31. September 30, 2010 at 10:23 pm

    Follow you on Twitter #1

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  32. September 30, 2010 at 10:24 pm

    Follow you on Twitter #2

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  33. September 30, 2010 at 10:24 pm

    Follow you on Twitter #3

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  34. September 30, 2010 at 10:25 pm

    Follow you on Twitter #4

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  35. September 30, 2010 at 10:25 pm

    Follow you on Twitter #5

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  36. September 30, 2010 at 10:26 pm

    Follow Bummas on Twitter #1

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  37. September 30, 2010 at 10:26 pm

    Follow Bummas on Twitter #2

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  38. September 30, 2010 at 10:26 pm

    Follow Bummas on Twitter #3

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  39. September 30, 2010 at 10:27 pm

    Follow Bummas on Twitter #4

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  40. September 30, 2010 at 10:28 pm

    Follow Bummas on Twitter #5

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  41. September 30, 2010 at 10:28 pm

    Entered the Racing Tower Giveaway! #1

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  42. September 30, 2010 at 10:28 pm

    Entered Racing Tower giveaway #2!

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  43. September 30, 2010 at 10:29 pm

    Voted on TMB #1

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  44. September 30, 2010 at 10:29 pm

    Voted on TMB #2

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  45. September 30, 2010 at 10:30 pm

    Voted on PFB #1

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  46. September 30, 2010 at 10:30 pm

    Voted on PFB #2

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  47. October 1, 2010 at 9:49 am

    love the wild colors!

  48. October 1, 2010 at 10:25 am

    I am following with GFC: Allana890
    And I like the The Wild Ones Bummas :)
    AD85(at)live.ca

  49. October 1, 2010 at 10:27 am

    I am follwoing From PDX with Love on Twitter : Allana890
    AD85(at)live.ca
    1st entry

  50. October 1, 2010 at 10:28 am

    I am follwoing From PDX with Love on Twitter : Allana890
    AD85(at)live.ca
    2nd entry

  51. October 1, 2010 at 10:29 am

    I am follwoing From PDX with Love on Twitter : Allana890
    AD85(at)live.ca
    3rd entry

  52. October 1, 2010 at 10:29 am

    I am follwoing From PDX with Love on Twitter : Allana890
    AD85(at)live.ca
    4th entry

  53. October 1, 2010 at 10:30 am

    I am follwoing From PDX with Love on Twitter : Allana890
    AD85(at)live.ca
    5th entry

  54. October 1, 2010 at 10:31 am

    I am following bummas on twitter: Allana890
    AD85(at)live.ca
    1st entry

  55. October 1, 2010 at 10:31 am

    I am following bummas on twitter: Allana890
    AD85(at)live.ca
    2nd entry

  56. October 1, 2010 at 10:32 am

    I am following bummas on twitter: Allana890
    AD85(at)live.ca
    3rd entry

  57. October 1, 2010 at 10:32 am

    I am following bummas on twitter: Allana890
    AD85(at)live.ca
    4th entry

  58. October 1, 2010 at 10:33 am

    I am following bummas on twitter: Allana890
    AD85(at)live.ca
    5th entry

  59. October 1, 2010 at 10:34 am

    I liked From PDX with Love on Facebook: Lana Diamond
    AD85(at)live.ca
    1st entry

  60. October 1, 2010 at 10:34 am

    I liked From PDX with Love on Facebook: Lana Diamond
    AD85(at)live.ca
    2nd entry

  61. October 1, 2010 at 10:34 am

    I liked From PDX with Love on Facebook: Lana Diamond
    AD85(at)live.ca
    3rd entry

  62. October 1, 2010 at 10:35 am

    I liked From PDX with Love on Facebook: Lana Diamond
    AD85(at)live.ca
    4th entry

  63. October 1, 2010 at 10:37 am

    I liked Bummas on Facebook: Lana Diamond
    AD85(at)live.ca
    1st entry

  64. October 1, 2010 at 10:37 am

    I liked Bummas on Facebook: Lana Diamond
    AD85(at)live.ca
    2nd entry

  65. October 1, 2010 at 10:38 am

    I liked Bummas on Facebook: Lana Diamond
    AD85(at)live.ca
    3rd entry

  66. October 1, 2010 at 10:38 am

    I liked Bummas on Facebook: Lana Diamond
    AD85(at)live.ca
    4th entry

  67. October 1, 2010 at 10:43 am

    I tweeted this contest: http://twitter.com/Allana890
    AD85(at)live.ca

  68. October 1, 2010 at 11:29 am

    I really love the tropical ones, but the boys ones are cute too.

    sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

  69. October 1, 2010 at 11:31 am

    I follow you on twitter 1

    sarahsblogoffun

    sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

  70. October 1, 2010 at 11:32 am

    I follow you on twitter 2

    sarahsblogoffun

    sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

  71. October 1, 2010 at 11:32 am

    I follow you on twitter 3

    sarahsblogoffun

    sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

  72. October 1, 2010 at 11:33 am

    I follow you on twitter 4

    sarahsblogoffun

    sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

  73. October 1, 2010 at 11:34 am

    I follow you on twitter 5

    sarahsblogoffun

    sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

  74. October 1, 2010 at 11:35 am

    I follow bummus on twitter 1

    sarahsblogoffun

    sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

  75. October 1, 2010 at 11:36 am

    I follow bummus on twitter 2

    sarahsblogoffun

    sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

  76. October 1, 2010 at 11:36 am

    I follow bummus on twitter 3

    sarahsblogoffun

    sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

  77. October 1, 2010 at 11:37 am

    I follow bummus on twitter 4

    sarahsblogoffun

    sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

  78. October 1, 2010 at 11:37 am

    I follow bummus on twitter 5

    sarahsblogoffun

    sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

  79. October 1, 2010 at 6:18 pm

    I follow your blog. The girls are adorable too! Would love to win!

  80. October 1, 2010 at 8:59 pm

    I really like “the calm ones” and I am a follower

  81. October 1, 2010 at 9:08 pm

    I am following PDX on Twitter

    @topfloorfamily
    Entry #1

    dandvmom at hotmail dot com

  82. October 1, 2010 at 9:08 pm

    I am following PDX on Twitter

    @topfloorfamily
    Entry #2

    dandvmom at hotmail dot com

  83. October 1, 2010 at 9:09 pm

    I am following PDX on Twitter

    @topfloorfamily
    Entry #3

    dandvmom at hotmail dot com

  84. October 1, 2010 at 9:09 pm

    I am following PDX on Twitter

    @topfloorfamily
    Entry #4

    dandvmom at hotmail dot com

  85. October 1, 2010 at 9:10 pm

    I am following PDX on Twitter

    @topfloorfamily
    Entry #5

    dandvmom at hotmail dot com

  86. October 1, 2010 at 9:10 pm

    I am following Bummas on Twitter

    @topfloorfamily
    Entry #1

    dandvmom at hotmail dot com

  87. October 1, 2010 at 9:11 pm

    I am following Bummas on Twitter

    @topfloorfamily
    Entry #2

    dandvmom at hotmail dot com

  88. October 1, 2010 at 9:11 pm

    I am following Bummas on Twitter

    @topfloorfamily
    Entry #3

    dandvmom at hotmail dot com

  89. October 1, 2010 at 9:12 pm

    I am following Bummas on Twitter

    @topfloorfamily
    Entry #4

    dandvmom at hotmail dot com

  90. October 1, 2010 at 9:12 pm

    I am following Bummas on Twitter

    @topfloorfamily
    Entry #5

    dandvmom at hotmail dot com

  91. October 1, 2010 at 9:14 pm

    I blogged about this giveaway

    http://www.topfloorfamily.com/2010/10/giveaways.html

    entry #1

    dandvmom at hotmail dot com

  92. October 1, 2010 at 9:14 pm

    I blogged about this giveaway

    http://www.topfloorfamily.com/2010/10/giveaways.html

    entry #2

    dandvmom at hotmail dot com

  93. October 1, 2010 at 9:15 pm

    I blogged about this giveaway

    http://www.topfloorfamily.com/2010/10/giveaways.html

    entry #3

    dandvmom at hotmail dot com

  94. October 2, 2010 at 5:44 am

    I like “The Girls” Bummas clothes and I love that they are made in the USA
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  95. October 2, 2010 at 5:46 am

    Follow FromPDXwithLove on twitter – @AKauz (1)
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  96. October 2, 2010 at 5:47 am

    Follow FromPDXwithLove on twitter – @AKauz 2
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  97. October 2, 2010 at 5:48 am

    Follow FromPDXwithLove on twitter – @AKauz 3
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  98. October 2, 2010 at 5:48 am

    Follow FromPDXwithLove on twitter – @AKauz 4
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  99. October 2, 2010 at 5:49 am

    Follow FromPDXwithLove on twitter – @AKauz 5
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  100. October 2, 2010 at 5:52 am

    I follow Bummas on twitter @AKauz 1
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  101. October 2, 2010 at 5:53 am

    I follow Bummas on twitter @AKauz 2
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  102. October 2, 2010 at 5:53 am

    I follow Bummas on twitter @AKauz 3
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  103. October 2, 2010 at 5:54 am

    I follow Bummas on twitter @AKauz 4
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  104. October 2, 2010 at 5:55 am

    I follow Bummas on twitter @AKauz 5
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  105. October 2, 2010 at 5:57 am

    like Bummas on Facebook 1
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  106. October 2, 2010 at 5:57 am

    like Bummas on Facebook 2
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  107. October 2, 2010 at 5:58 am

    like Bummas on Facebook 3
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  108. October 2, 2010 at 5:58 am

    like Bummas on Facebook 4
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  109. October 2, 2010 at 6:01 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/AKauz/status/26171993188
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  110. October 2, 2010 at 3:15 pm

    I love ” the girls “

  111. October 3, 2010 at 1:04 pm

    I’m glad you’re giving away the tropical ones those are my favourite color amongst all of them.

  112. October 3, 2010 at 4:43 pm

    Following you via GFC @Alisha L. I would also love to have The Boys Pack from Bummis.

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  113. October 4, 2010 at 9:43 am

    I LIKE THE WILD ONES WIPES

  114. October 4, 2010 at 7:47 pm

    RT @frompdxwithlove: RT #win The Tropical Ones @Bummas baby wipes @frompdxwithlove http://frompdxwithlove.com/3131/giveaway… ENDS 10/15

  115. October 4, 2010 at 7:49 pm

    RT @frompdxwithlove: RT #win The Tropical Ones @Bummas baby wipes @frompdxwithlove http://frompdxwithlove.com/3131/giveaway… ENDS 10/15

  116. October 5, 2010 at 3:43 pm

    I like the Wild Ones!

  117. October 5, 2010 at 3:45 pm

    I follow you on twitter as hell_0kitty 1

  118. October 5, 2010 at 3:46 pm

    I follow you on twitter as hell_0kitty 2

  119. October 5, 2010 at 3:47 pm

    I follow you on twitter as hell_0kitty 3

  120. October 5, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    I follow you on twitter as hell_0kitty 4

  121. October 5, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    I follow you on twitter as hell_0kitty 5

  122. October 9, 2010 at 11:42 am

    Follow your site via GFC. I like their wipes in “The Wild Ones”.

  123. October 9, 2010 at 11:43 am

    Like Bummas on FB 1

  124. October 9, 2010 at 11:43 am

    Like Bummas on FB 2

  125. October 9, 2010 at 11:44 am

    Like Bummas on FB 3

  126. October 9, 2010 at 11:44 am

    Like Bummas on FB 4

  127. October 9, 2010 at 11:45 am

    Like From PDX with love on FB 1

  128. October 9, 2010 at 11:45 am

    Like From PDX with love on FB 2

  129. October 9, 2010 at 11:46 am

    Like From PDX with love on FB 3

  130. October 9, 2010 at 11:46 am

    Like From PDX with love on FB 4

  131. October 9, 2010 at 11:48 am

    Subscribe via Google reader 1

  132. October 9, 2010 at 11:48 am

    Subscribe via Google reader 2

  133. October 9, 2010 at 11:49 am

    Subscribe via Google reader 3

  134. October 9, 2010 at 11:49 am

    Subscribe via Google reader 4

  135. October 9, 2010 at 11:49 am

    Subscribe via Google reader 5

  136. October 9, 2010 at 8:12 pm

    I like the calm ones!

  137. October 10, 2010 at 6:05 pm

    Follow you through GFC (katie, kmogilevski). I like the Calm Ones also.
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  138. October 10, 2010 at 6:05 pm

    Follow you on Twitter (kmogilevski) – 1
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  139. October 10, 2010 at 6:06 pm

    Follow you on Twitter (kmogilevski) – 2
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  140. October 10, 2010 at 6:06 pm

    Follow you on Twitter (kmogilevski) – 3
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  141. October 10, 2010 at 6:06 pm

    Follow you on Twitter (kmogilevski) – 4
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  142. October 10, 2010 at 6:06 pm

    Follow you on Twitter (kmogilevski) – 5
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  143. October 10, 2010 at 6:07 pm

    Follow Bummas on Twitter (kmogilevski) – 1
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  144. October 10, 2010 at 6:07 pm

    Follow Bummas on Twitter (kmogilevski) – 2
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  145. October 10, 2010 at 6:07 pm

    Follow Bummas on Twitter (kmogilevski) – 3
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  146. October 10, 2010 at 6:08 pm

    Follow Bummas on Twitter (kmogilevski) – 4
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  147. October 10, 2010 at 6:08 pm

    Follow Bummas on Twitter (kmogilevski) – 5
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  148. October 10, 2010 at 6:08 pm

    Like you on Facebook (katie schneider) – 1
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  149. October 10, 2010 at 6:08 pm

    Like you on Facebook (katie schneider) – 2
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  150. October 10, 2010 at 6:09 pm

    Like you on Facebook (katie schneider) – 3
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  151. October 10, 2010 at 6:09 pm

    Like you on Facebook (katie schneider) – 4
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  152. October 10, 2010 at 6:10 pm

    Like Bummas on Facebook (katie schneider) – 1
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  153. October 10, 2010 at 6:10 pm

    Like Bummas on Facebook (katie schneider) – 2
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  154. October 10, 2010 at 6:11 pm

    Like Bummas on Facebook (katie schneider) – 3
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  155. October 10, 2010 at 6:12 pm

    Like Bummas on Facebook (katie schneider) – 4
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  156. October 10, 2010 at 6:12 pm

    Subscribe to Google Reader (kmogilevski) – 1
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  157. October 10, 2010 at 6:12 pm

    Subscribe to Google Reader (kmogilevski) – 2
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  158. October 10, 2010 at 6:13 pm

    Subscribe to Google Reader (kmogilevski) – 3
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  159. October 10, 2010 at 6:13 pm

    Subscribe to Google Reader (kmogilevski) – 4
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  160. October 10, 2010 at 6:14 pm

    Subscribe to Google Reader (kmogilevski) – 5
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  161. October 10, 2010 at 6:14 pm

    Tweeted (http://twitter.com/kmogilevski/status/26987256440)
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  162. October 10, 2010 at 6:14 pm

    Voted on Top Mommy Blogs – 1
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  163. October 10, 2010 at 6:15 pm

    Voted on Top Mommy Blogs – 2
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  164. October 10, 2010 at 6:15 pm

    Voted on Picket Fence Blogs – 1
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  165. October 10, 2010 at 6:16 pm

    Voted on Picket Fence Blogs – 2
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  166. October 11, 2010 at 3:06 pm

    Google Friends Connect – following your blog publicly as Louis

    another great product is the The Girls
    Pinks and purples for the little ladies.

  167. October 11, 2010 at 3:07 pm

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

  168. October 11, 2010 at 3:07 pm

    2
    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

  169. October 11, 2010 at 3:08 pm

    3
    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

  170. October 11, 2010 at 3:08 pm

    4
    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

  171. October 11, 2010 at 3:09 pm

    5
    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

  172. October 11, 2010 at 4:15 pm

    following @bummas on twitter @left_the_stars

  173. October 11, 2010 at 4:15 pm

    2

    following @bummas on twitter @left_the_stars

  174. October 12, 2010 at 8:56 pm

    follow. “The Boys” also caught my eye… would be great for my little boy.
    taraz9 at excite dot com

  175. October 12, 2010 at 8:57 pm

    like bummas on fb 1
    taraz9 at excite dot com

  176. October 12, 2010 at 9:15 pm

    like bummas on fb 2
    taraz9 at excite dot com

  177. October 14, 2010 at 9:48 am

    Following on FB

  178. October 14, 2010 at 1:24 pm

    I am a GFC follower. The Girls on Bummas caught my eye.

    apeyjo2626 at yahoo dot com

  179. October 14, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    I like The Wild Ones Wipes. I follow too as Mac mom

  180. October 14, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    Follow you on twitter @macmomof3

  181. October 14, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    I follow you and I like the Bummas Boys Set!

  182. October 15, 2010 at 6:45 am

    google friend klp1965 klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

    i also like the The Calm Ones

  183. October 15, 2010 at 6:48 am

    1 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  184. October 15, 2010 at 7:34 am

    2 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  185. October 15, 2010 at 7:35 am

    3 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  186. October 15, 2010 at 7:35 am

    4 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  187. October 15, 2010 at 7:37 am

    1 like BUMMASon facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  188. October 15, 2010 at 7:37 am

    2 like BUMMASon facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  189. October 15, 2010 at 7:38 am

    3

  190. October 15, 2010 at 7:38 am

    4 like BUMMASon facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  191. October 15, 2010 at 7:39 am

    1 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  192. October 15, 2010 at 7:40 am

    2 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  193. October 15, 2010 at 7:40 am

    3 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  194. October 15, 2010 at 7:41 am

    4 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  195. October 15, 2010 at 7:41 am

    5 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  196. October 15, 2010 at 7:46 am

    I follow adn like The Boys

  197. October 15, 2010 at 10:03 am

    I had never seen Bummas anywhere except online. I was surprised at how many stores sold them, but wished Bummas had addresses linked or posted with the store names on their website.

    I follow you with Google Friend Connect!

  198. October 15, 2010 at 10:04 am

    I follow you on twitter as @cakeblast. #1

  199. October 15, 2010 at 10:04 am

    I follow you on twitter as @cakeblast. #2

  200. October 15, 2010 at 10:05 am

    I follow you on twitter as @cakeblast. #3

  201. October 15, 2010 at 10:05 am

    I follow you on twitter as @cakeblast. #4

  202. October 15, 2010 at 10:05 am

    I follow you on twitter as @cakeblast. #5

  203. October 15, 2010 at 11:43 am

    i like the wild ones

  204. October 15, 2010 at 6:23 pm

    I love the boys ones they are so cute thanks for the chance to win

  205. October 15, 2010 at 6:24 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mrstinareynolds 1/5

  206. October 15, 2010 at 6:24 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mrstinareynolds 2/5

  207. October 15, 2010 at 6:24 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mrstinareynolds 3/5

  208. October 15, 2010 at 6:25 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mrstinareynolds 4/5

  209. October 15, 2010 at 6:25 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mrstinareynolds 5/5

  210. October 15, 2010 at 6:26 pm

    i Follow Bummas on Twitter 1/5 @mrstinareynolds

  211. October 15, 2010 at 6:26 pm

    i Follow Bummas on Twitter 2/5 @mrstinareynolds

  212. October 15, 2010 at 6:27 pm

    i Follow Bummas on Twitter 3/5 @mrstinareynolds

  213. October 15, 2010 at 6:27 pm

    i Follow Bummas on Twitter 4/5 @mrstinareynolds

  214. October 15, 2010 at 6:28 pm

    i Follow Bummas on Twitter 5/5 @mrstinareynolds

  215. October 15, 2010 at 6:28 pm

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (mrstinareynolds 1/4

  216. October 15, 2010 at 6:29 pm

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (mrstinareynolds 2/4

  217. October 15, 2010 at 6:29 pm

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (mrstinareynolds 3/4

  218. October 15, 2010 at 6:29 pm

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (mrstinareynolds 4/4

UA-17582447-1