Bummas -Review/Giveaway

By Wednesday, September 29, 2010 219 No tags Permalink 0

Bummas was created by Casey after she had her first baby. After a diaper change our baby’s butt is wet from using wipes but we are often told to let it dry before putting a new diaper on. I honestly haven’t found a cloth wipe that is soft enough to dry my boys’ butt with until I came across with the Bummas baby wipes, which are simply awesome!

After the wipe and before the dipe,
use a soft kiss of cloth to dry bums off.
Keep diaper rash at bay, the Bummas way.”

The Bummas baby wipes:

  • Eliminate the use of talcum powder.
  • 100% Cotton – Woven Velour Terry Cloth milled in the USA.
  • Variety of color combinations for nursery themes.
  • Handy 5” x 7” size. Won’t pill, shrink, or fade.
  • Durable. Just throw them in the wash and use again.
  • They will last until your little one is out of diapers and beyond!
  • Made in the USA



We had the opportunity to check the Bummas’ ‘The Tropical Ones’ Baby Wipes. Big hit at home!

A is the one that uses them the most as his napkin! Every time it is time to eat he goes to the rag drawer in the kitchen and gets him self a couple of Bummas baby wipes! They are so soft and the perfect size for him! And like any little guy he make a ball with it and wipes his face, or more like smears his face with his food! And then he puts it next to him as he takes another bite.

We have used it to wipe their face clean after meals, drying their cute little butts and on occasion A. uses them to wipe off his milk off the couch! I will have to be honest and say that I have used them once to clean my face…and they are really, really soft! My favorite is the super bright orange and the white with pink! I like pink.

They can be used on anything and they are durable, machine washable and they won’t fray! And although I am a master of shrinking, and you might want to ask my living room curtain, they have not shrinked!

Maybe one day, pretty soon, Bummas will take over the world…and there will be no need for moist wipes! Simply get your cute little Bummas baby wipe and get that butt or face squeaky clean!

- GET IT -

Visit Bummas and roam around, there are a few to choose from!

- WIN IT -

Bummas is offering one of From PDX with Love readers a set of their ‘The Tropical Ones’ cloth baby wipes of their own!

Picture

Rules

Open to the US & CANADA!
Contest ends October 15, 2010 @ noon PST.
Leave a comment for each entry.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries will count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit Bummas and tell me in a comment what else caught your eyes!


Extra entries

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter +5
  • Follow Bummas on Twitter +5
  • Like From PDx with Love on FB +4
  • Like Bummas on FB +4
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed +5
  • Tweet:  #win The Tropical Ones @Bummas baby wipes @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/blMUCK ENDS 10/15 +1 each (twice a day)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each
  • Vote for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs (once a day) +2
  • Vote for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs (once a day) +2


Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email, so please, make sure you leave your email so that I can contact you. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received The Tropical Ones Bummas Baby Wipes for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and where in no way influenced by Bummas.

219 Comments
  • frompdxwithlove
    September 30, 2010

    @CakeatHomeMom I see which one you mean! Changed it…THANKS!!

  • Ashley
    September 30, 2010

    I love The Boys, they’re so precious for little boys :)

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Ashley
    September 30, 2010

    I voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs (entry 1)

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Ashley
    September 30, 2010

    I voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs (entry 2)

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Becky
    September 30, 2010

    I follow you on GFC.

    I really like the Calm Ones as well.

  • Becky
    September 30, 2010

    I voted for you on TMB. #1

  • Becky
    September 30, 2010

    I voted for you on TMB. #2

  • Becky
    September 30, 2010

    I entered the Ingrown Hair Serum Giveaway. #1

  • Becky
    September 30, 2010

    Ingrown Hair Serum giveaway. #2

  • Becky
    September 30, 2010

    I’m subscribed via Google Reader. #1

  • Becky
    September 30, 2010

    I’m subscribed via Google Reader. #2

  • McKim
    September 30, 2010

    I’m a follower with GFC. I like the “Boys” Bummas also.

  • Becky
    September 30, 2010

    I’m subscribed via Google Reader. #3

  • Life with the Lebedas
    September 30, 2010

    I have the wild ones but would like to have the girls

  • Life with the Lebedas
    September 30, 2010

    I follow on twitter @lebedaslife

  • Becky
    September 30, 2010

    I’m subscribed via Google Reader. #4

  • Life with the Lebedas
    September 30, 2010

    twitter 2

  • Life with the Lebedas
    September 30, 2010

    twitter 3

  • Life with the Lebedas
    September 30, 2010

    twitter 4

  • Life with the Lebedas
    September 30, 2010

    twitter 5

  • Life with the Lebedas
    September 30, 2010

    I already like you on fb

  • Life with the Lebedas
    September 30, 2010

    facebook2

  • Life with the Lebedas
    September 30, 2010

    facebook 3

  • Life with the Lebedas
    September 30, 2010

    fb 4

  • Becky
    September 30, 2010

    I’m subscribed via Google Reader. #5

  • Beth
    September 30, 2010

    I follow you with GFC (Beth) and I love the look of the boy wipes :)

  • Jennie
    September 30, 2010

    Ooh, I love the cool ones.

  • Jennie
    September 30, 2010

    I entered the prince reigns giveaway #1

  • Jennie
    September 30, 2010

    I entered the prince reigns giveaway #2

  • Sippy Cup Mom
    September 30, 2010

    I follow you! Love that they are made in the USA! Great colors!

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  • Sippy Cup Mom
    September 30, 2010

    Follow you on Twitter #1

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  • Sippy Cup Mom
    September 30, 2010

    Follow you on Twitter #2

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  • Sippy Cup Mom
    September 30, 2010

    Follow you on Twitter #3

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  • Sippy Cup Mom
    September 30, 2010

    Follow you on Twitter #4

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  • Sippy Cup Mom
    September 30, 2010

    Follow you on Twitter #5

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  • Sippy Cup Mom
    September 30, 2010

    Follow Bummas on Twitter #1

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  • Sippy Cup Mom
    September 30, 2010

    Follow Bummas on Twitter #2

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  • Sippy Cup Mom
    September 30, 2010

    Follow Bummas on Twitter #3

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  • Sippy Cup Mom
    September 30, 2010

    Follow Bummas on Twitter #4

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  • Sippy Cup Mom
    September 30, 2010

    Follow Bummas on Twitter #5

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  • Sippy Cup Mom
    September 30, 2010

    Entered the Racing Tower Giveaway! #1

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  • Sippy Cup Mom
    September 30, 2010

    Entered Racing Tower giveaway #2!

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  • Sippy Cup Mom
    September 30, 2010

    Voted on TMB #1

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  • Sippy Cup Mom
    September 30, 2010

    Voted on TMB #2

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  • Sippy Cup Mom
    September 30, 2010

    Voted on PFB #1

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  • Sippy Cup Mom
    September 30, 2010

    Voted on PFB #2

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  • Discoveringthemeinmommy
    October 1, 2010

    love the wild colors!

  • Allana890
    October 1, 2010

    I am following with GFC: Allana890
    And I like the The Wild Ones Bummas :)
    AD85(at)live.ca

  • Allana890
    October 1, 2010

    I am follwoing From PDX with Love on Twitter : Allana890
    AD85(at)live.ca
    1st entry

  • Allana890
    October 1, 2010

    I am follwoing From PDX with Love on Twitter : Allana890
    AD85(at)live.ca
    2nd entry

  • Allana890
    October 1, 2010

    I am follwoing From PDX with Love on Twitter : Allana890
    AD85(at)live.ca
    3rd entry

  • Allana890
    October 1, 2010

    I am follwoing From PDX with Love on Twitter : Allana890
    AD85(at)live.ca
    4th entry

  • Allana890
    October 1, 2010

    I am follwoing From PDX with Love on Twitter : Allana890
    AD85(at)live.ca
    5th entry

  • Allana890
    October 1, 2010

    I am following bummas on twitter: Allana890
    AD85(at)live.ca
    1st entry

  • Allana890
    October 1, 2010

    I am following bummas on twitter: Allana890
    AD85(at)live.ca
    2nd entry

  • Allana890
    October 1, 2010

    I am following bummas on twitter: Allana890
    AD85(at)live.ca
    3rd entry

  • Allana890
    October 1, 2010

    I am following bummas on twitter: Allana890
    AD85(at)live.ca
    4th entry

  • Allana890
    October 1, 2010

    I am following bummas on twitter: Allana890
    AD85(at)live.ca
    5th entry

  • Allana890
    October 1, 2010

    I liked From PDX with Love on Facebook: Lana Diamond
    AD85(at)live.ca
    1st entry

  • Allana890
    October 1, 2010

    I liked From PDX with Love on Facebook: Lana Diamond
    AD85(at)live.ca
    2nd entry

  • Allana890
    October 1, 2010

    I liked From PDX with Love on Facebook: Lana Diamond
    AD85(at)live.ca
    3rd entry

  • Allana890
    October 1, 2010

    I liked From PDX with Love on Facebook: Lana Diamond
    AD85(at)live.ca
    4th entry

  • Allana890
    October 1, 2010

    I liked Bummas on Facebook: Lana Diamond
    AD85(at)live.ca
    1st entry

  • Allana890
    October 1, 2010

    I liked Bummas on Facebook: Lana Diamond
    AD85(at)live.ca
    2nd entry

  • Allana890
    October 1, 2010

    I liked Bummas on Facebook: Lana Diamond
    AD85(at)live.ca
    3rd entry

  • Allana890
    October 1, 2010

    I liked Bummas on Facebook: Lana Diamond
    AD85(at)live.ca
    4th entry

  • Allana890
    October 1, 2010

    I tweeted this contest: http://twitter.com/Allana890
    AD85(at)live.ca

  • Sarah Coulsey
    October 1, 2010

    I really love the tropical ones, but the boys ones are cute too.

    sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

  • Sarah Coulsey
    October 1, 2010

    I follow you on twitter 1

    sarahsblogoffun

    sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

  • Sarah Coulsey
    October 1, 2010

    I follow you on twitter 2

    sarahsblogoffun

    sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

  • Sarah Coulsey
    October 1, 2010

    I follow you on twitter 3

    sarahsblogoffun

    sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

  • Sarah Coulsey
    October 1, 2010

    I follow you on twitter 4

    sarahsblogoffun

    sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

  • Sarah Coulsey
    October 1, 2010

    I follow you on twitter 5

    sarahsblogoffun

    sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

  • Sarah Coulsey
    October 1, 2010

    I follow bummus on twitter 1

    sarahsblogoffun

    sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

  • Sarah Coulsey
    October 1, 2010

    I follow bummus on twitter 2

    sarahsblogoffun

    sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

  • Sarah Coulsey
    October 1, 2010

    I follow bummus on twitter 3

    sarahsblogoffun

    sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

  • Sarah Coulsey
    October 1, 2010

    I follow bummus on twitter 4

    sarahsblogoffun

    sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

  • Sarah Coulsey
    October 1, 2010

    I follow bummus on twitter 5

    sarahsblogoffun

    sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

  • Emilie Peters
    October 1, 2010

    I follow your blog. The girls are adorable too! Would love to win!

  • Kelly Barrett
    October 1, 2010

    I really like “the calm ones” and I am a follower

  • Kelly Barrett
    October 1, 2010

    I am following PDX on Twitter

    @topfloorfamily
    Entry #1

    dandvmom at hotmail dot com

  • Kelly Barrett
    October 1, 2010

    I am following PDX on Twitter

    @topfloorfamily
    Entry #2

    dandvmom at hotmail dot com

  • Kelly Barrett
    October 1, 2010

    I am following PDX on Twitter

    @topfloorfamily
    Entry #3

    dandvmom at hotmail dot com

  • Kelly Barrett
    October 1, 2010

    I am following PDX on Twitter

    @topfloorfamily
    Entry #4

    dandvmom at hotmail dot com

  • Kelly Barrett
    October 1, 2010

    I am following PDX on Twitter

    @topfloorfamily
    Entry #5

    dandvmom at hotmail dot com

  • Kelly Barrett
    October 1, 2010

    I am following Bummas on Twitter

    @topfloorfamily
    Entry #1

    dandvmom at hotmail dot com

  • Kelly Barrett
    October 1, 2010

    I am following Bummas on Twitter

    @topfloorfamily
    Entry #2

    dandvmom at hotmail dot com

  • Kelly Barrett
    October 1, 2010

    I am following Bummas on Twitter

    @topfloorfamily
    Entry #3

    dandvmom at hotmail dot com

  • Kelly Barrett
    October 1, 2010

    I am following Bummas on Twitter

    @topfloorfamily
    Entry #4

    dandvmom at hotmail dot com

  • Kelly Barrett
    October 1, 2010

    I am following Bummas on Twitter

    @topfloorfamily
    Entry #5

    dandvmom at hotmail dot com

  • Kelly Barrett
    October 1, 2010

    I blogged about this giveaway

    http://www.topfloorfamily.com/2010/10/giveaways.html

    entry #1

    dandvmom at hotmail dot com

  • Kelly Barrett
    October 1, 2010

    I blogged about this giveaway

    http://www.topfloorfamily.com/2010/10/giveaways.html

    entry #2

    dandvmom at hotmail dot com

  • Kelly Barrett
    October 1, 2010

    I blogged about this giveaway

    http://www.topfloorfamily.com/2010/10/giveaways.html

    entry #3

    dandvmom at hotmail dot com

  • Amy K
    October 2, 2010

    I like “The Girls” Bummas clothes and I love that they are made in the USA
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  • Amy K
    October 2, 2010

    Follow FromPDXwithLove on twitter – @AKauz (1)
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  • Amy K
    October 2, 2010

    Follow FromPDXwithLove on twitter – @AKauz 2
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  • Amy K
    October 2, 2010

    Follow FromPDXwithLove on twitter – @AKauz 3
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  • Amy K
    October 2, 2010

    Follow FromPDXwithLove on twitter – @AKauz 4
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  • Amy K
    October 2, 2010

    Follow FromPDXwithLove on twitter – @AKauz 5
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  • Amy K
    October 2, 2010

    I follow Bummas on twitter @AKauz 1
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  • Amy K
    October 2, 2010

    I follow Bummas on twitter @AKauz 2
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  • Amy K
    October 2, 2010

    I follow Bummas on twitter @AKauz 3
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  • Amy K
    October 2, 2010

    I follow Bummas on twitter @AKauz 4
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  • Amy K
    October 2, 2010

    I follow Bummas on twitter @AKauz 5
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  • Amy K
    October 2, 2010

    like Bummas on Facebook 1
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  • Amy K
    October 2, 2010

    like Bummas on Facebook 2
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  • Amy K
    October 2, 2010

    like Bummas on Facebook 3
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  • Amy K
    October 2, 2010

    like Bummas on Facebook 4
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  • Amy K
    October 2, 2010

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/AKauz/status/26171993188
    akkauz at hotmail dot com

  • marybeth i
    October 2, 2010

    I love ” the girls “

  • Caroline
    October 3, 2010

    I’m glad you’re giving away the tropical ones those are my favourite color amongst all of them.

  • Alisha L.
    October 3, 2010

    Following you via GFC @Alisha L. I would also love to have The Boys Pack from Bummis.

    bakergurl02 @ yahoo.com

  • Laura
    October 4, 2010

    I LIKE THE WILD ONES WIPES

  • PaperFlora2
    October 4, 2010

    RT @frompdxwithlove: RT #win The Tropical Ones @Bummas baby wipes @frompdxwithlove http://frompdxwithlove.com/3131/giveaway… ENDS 10/15

  • lacyred__
    October 4, 2010

    RT @frompdxwithlove: RT #win The Tropical Ones @Bummas baby wipes @frompdxwithlove http://frompdxwithlove.com/3131/giveaway… ENDS 10/15

  • Heather S.
    October 5, 2010

    I like the Wild Ones!

  • Heather S.
    October 5, 2010

    I follow you on twitter as hell_0kitty 1

  • Heather S.
    October 5, 2010

    I follow you on twitter as hell_0kitty 2

  • Heather S.
    October 5, 2010

    I follow you on twitter as hell_0kitty 3

  • Heather S.
    October 5, 2010

    I follow you on twitter as hell_0kitty 4

  • Heather S.
    October 5, 2010

    I follow you on twitter as hell_0kitty 5

  • Tannis
    October 9, 2010

    Follow your site via GFC. I like their wipes in “The Wild Ones”.

  • Tannis
    October 9, 2010

    Like Bummas on FB 1

  • Tannis
    October 9, 2010

    Like Bummas on FB 2

  • Tannis
    October 9, 2010

    Like Bummas on FB 3

  • Tannis
    October 9, 2010

    Like Bummas on FB 4

  • Tannis
    October 9, 2010

    Like From PDX with love on FB 1

  • Tannis
    October 9, 2010

    Like From PDX with love on FB 2

  • Tannis
    October 9, 2010

    Like From PDX with love on FB 3

  • Tannis
    October 9, 2010

    Like From PDX with love on FB 4

  • Tannis
    October 9, 2010

    Subscribe via Google reader 1

  • Tannis
    October 9, 2010

    Subscribe via Google reader 2

  • Tannis
    October 9, 2010

    Subscribe via Google reader 3

  • Tannis
    October 9, 2010

    Subscribe via Google reader 4

  • Tannis
    October 9, 2010

    Subscribe via Google reader 5

  • beth gormley
    October 9, 2010

    I like the calm ones!

  • katie m
    October 10, 2010

    Follow you through GFC (katie, kmogilevski). I like the Calm Ones also.
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  • katie m
    October 10, 2010

    Follow you on Twitter (kmogilevski) – 1
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  • katie m
    October 10, 2010

    Follow you on Twitter (kmogilevski) – 2
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  • katie m
    October 10, 2010

    Follow you on Twitter (kmogilevski) – 3
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  • katie m
    October 10, 2010

    Follow you on Twitter (kmogilevski) – 4
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  • katie m
    October 10, 2010

    Follow you on Twitter (kmogilevski) – 5
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  • katie m
    October 10, 2010

    Follow Bummas on Twitter (kmogilevski) – 1
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  • katie m
    October 10, 2010

    Follow Bummas on Twitter (kmogilevski) – 2
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  • katie m
    October 10, 2010

    Follow Bummas on Twitter (kmogilevski) – 3
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  • katie m
    October 10, 2010

    Follow Bummas on Twitter (kmogilevski) – 4
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  • katie m
    October 10, 2010

    Follow Bummas on Twitter (kmogilevski) – 5
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  • katie m
    October 10, 2010

    Like you on Facebook (katie schneider) – 1
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  • katie m
    October 10, 2010

    Like you on Facebook (katie schneider) – 2
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  • katie m
    October 10, 2010

    Like you on Facebook (katie schneider) – 3
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  • katie m
    October 10, 2010

    Like you on Facebook (katie schneider) – 4
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  • katie m
    October 10, 2010

    Like Bummas on Facebook (katie schneider) – 1
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  • katie m
    October 10, 2010

    Like Bummas on Facebook (katie schneider) – 2
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  • katie m
    October 10, 2010

    Like Bummas on Facebook (katie schneider) – 3
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  • katie m
    October 10, 2010

    Like Bummas on Facebook (katie schneider) – 4
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  • katie m
    October 10, 2010

    Subscribe to Google Reader (kmogilevski) – 1
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  • katie m
    October 10, 2010

    Subscribe to Google Reader (kmogilevski) – 2
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  • katie m
    October 10, 2010

    Subscribe to Google Reader (kmogilevski) – 3
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  • katie m
    October 10, 2010

    Subscribe to Google Reader (kmogilevski) – 4
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  • katie m
    October 10, 2010

    Subscribe to Google Reader (kmogilevski) – 5
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  • katie m
    October 10, 2010

    Tweeted (http://twitter.com/kmogilevski/status/26987256440)
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  • katie m
    October 10, 2010

    Voted on Top Mommy Blogs – 1
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  • katie m
    October 10, 2010

    Voted on Top Mommy Blogs – 2
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  • katie m
    October 10, 2010

    Voted on Picket Fence Blogs – 1
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  • katie m
    October 10, 2010

    Voted on Picket Fence Blogs – 2
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  • Louis H
    October 11, 2010

    Google Friends Connect – following your blog publicly as Louis

    another great product is the The Girls
    Pinks and purples for the little ladies.

  • Louis H
    October 11, 2010

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

  • Louis H
    October 11, 2010

    2
    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

  • Louis H
    October 11, 2010

    3
    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

  • Louis H
    October 11, 2010

    4
    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

  • Louis H
    October 11, 2010

    5
    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

  • Louis H
    October 11, 2010

    following @bummas on twitter @left_the_stars

  • Louis H
    October 11, 2010

    2

    following @bummas on twitter @left_the_stars

  • Tara
    October 12, 2010

    follow. “The Boys” also caught my eye… would be great for my little boy.
    taraz9 at excite dot com

  • Tara
    October 12, 2010

    like bummas on fb 1
    taraz9 at excite dot com

  • Tara
    October 12, 2010

    like bummas on fb 2
    taraz9 at excite dot com

  • Maria
    October 14, 2010

    Following on FB

  • April Martin
    October 14, 2010

    I am a GFC follower. The Girls on Bummas caught my eye.

    apeyjo2626 at yahoo dot com

  • Jessica
    October 14, 2010

    I like The Wild Ones Wipes. I follow too as Mac mom

  • Jessica
    October 14, 2010

    Follow you on twitter @macmomof3

  • JulieK
    October 14, 2010

    I follow you and I like the Bummas Boys Set!

  • kathy pease
    October 15, 2010

    google friend klp1965 klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

    i also like the The Calm Ones

  • kathy pease
    October 15, 2010

    1 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 15, 2010

    2 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 15, 2010

    3 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 15, 2010

    4 like you on facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 15, 2010

    1 like BUMMASon facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 15, 2010

    2 like BUMMASon facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 15, 2010

    3

  • kathy pease
    October 15, 2010

    4 like BUMMASon facebook kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 15, 2010

    1 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 15, 2010

    2 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 15, 2010

    3 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 15, 2010

    4 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • kathy pease
    October 15, 2010

    5 RSS Google feed subscriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  • Happi Shopr
    October 15, 2010

    I follow adn like The Boys

  • kathy pease
    October 15, 2010

    http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/27447899767

  • Larry H.
    October 15, 2010

    I had never seen Bummas anywhere except online. I was surprised at how many stores sold them, but wished Bummas had addresses linked or posted with the store names on their website.

    I follow you with Google Friend Connect!

  • Larry H.
    October 15, 2010

    I follow you on twitter as @cakeblast. #1

  • Larry H.
    October 15, 2010

    I follow you on twitter as @cakeblast. #2

  • Larry H.
    October 15, 2010

    I follow you on twitter as @cakeblast. #3

  • Larry H.
    October 15, 2010

    I follow you on twitter as @cakeblast. #4

  • Larry H.
    October 15, 2010

    I follow you on twitter as @cakeblast. #5

  • susan smoaks
    October 15, 2010

    i like the wild ones

  • tina reynolds
    October 15, 2010

    I love the boys ones they are so cute thanks for the chance to win

  • tina reynolds
    October 15, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mrstinareynolds 1/5

  • tina reynolds
    October 15, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mrstinareynolds 2/5

  • tina reynolds
    October 15, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mrstinareynolds 3/5

  • tina reynolds
    October 15, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mrstinareynolds 4/5

  • tina reynolds
    October 15, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mrstinareynolds 5/5

  • tina reynolds
    October 15, 2010

    i Follow Bummas on Twitter 1/5 @mrstinareynolds

  • tina reynolds
    October 15, 2010

    i Follow Bummas on Twitter 2/5 @mrstinareynolds

  • tina reynolds
    October 15, 2010

    i Follow Bummas on Twitter 3/5 @mrstinareynolds

  • tina reynolds
    October 15, 2010

    i Follow Bummas on Twitter 4/5 @mrstinareynolds

  • tina reynolds
    October 15, 2010

    i Follow Bummas on Twitter 5/5 @mrstinareynolds

  • tina reynolds
    October 15, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (mrstinareynolds 1/4

  • tina reynolds
    October 15, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (mrstinareynolds 2/4

  • tina reynolds
    October 15, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (mrstinareynolds 3/4

  • tina reynolds
    October 15, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (mrstinareynolds 4/4