From PDX with Love

Brilliant Lenses -Review/Giveaway CLOSED

I have been using glasses since I can remember. OK, truth is…I should have worn glasses since I can remember. I didn’t like wearing them at school so they either stayed at home or in my backpack, usually the first. Either way, it is not like my myopia was going to get any better whether or not I used my glasses.

If you, like me, wear glasses you know how annoying they can get with all those smudges on the lens and little fingerprints, you name it. It’s not only little tiny specs  sticking to your lens. Oh, no lets add the grease from cooking, and your baby’s food, spit and drool, plus your dog’s snotty nose marks plus your fingertips from taking your glasses away from your kids and the dog. I could take the glasses off while cooking, I honestly don’t think anybody would like some blood with their food! Yeah, I am that blind, yikes!

Cleaning with water won’t work. Using a cotton cloth, nah. I’ve tried many cleaners and nothing has worked as amazingly as the Brilliant Lenses cleaner! And I just sounded like a commercial right there! Hehehe. But in all honesty I seiously love it!

I learned of Brilliant Lenses through Tomoson. I used it right away on my glasses and fell in love!

Brilliant Lenses cleaner with SR-8 that adds a protective barrier to lenses to resist scratches and soiling from water, sweat, dust and dirt.  For ALL types of lenses.”

UNIQUE BENEFITS:

  • Cleans Glass & Plastic Lenses
  • No Alcohol or Ammonia
  • Added scratch resistance with SR-8
  • Comes with a Micro Fiber Cleaning Pad
  • Also works on Phones, Monitors, and MP3 players!

Besides using it on my eyeglasses I cleaned my iPhone too!! Like new! Would’ve used it on my computer, but, hey I don’t have one!! Argh…

I totally recommend it.

- WIN IT-

One of From PDX with Love readers is going to win their own Brilliant Lenses cleaner!

Rules

Open US, no PO BOXES!
Contest ends October 23, 2010 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Simply follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and let me know if you are a new or old follower!!

Extra entries

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter +5
  • Follow Brilliant Lenses on Twitter +5
  • Like From PDx with Love on FB +4
  • Like Brilliant Lenses on FB +4
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed +5
  • Tweet: #win a @Brilliantlenses Double Pack @frompdxwithlove  http://bit.ly/bcDjSh ENDS 10/23 #contest #giveaway +1 each (twice a day)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each
  • Vote for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs (once a day) +2
  • Vote for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs (once a day) +2




Disclosure: I received  Brilliant Lenses, Double Pack  for review purposes only via Tomoson.com No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and where in no way influenced by Brilliant Lenses or Tomoson. This Product Was a Free Giveaway Sponsored by Tomoson.com

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
7th October 2010

Your Comments:

  1. October 9, 2010 at 11:54 am

    I am a new follower

  2. October 9, 2010 at 11:58 am

    I follow from pdx with love on twitter

  3. October 9, 2010 at 11:58 am

    I follow brilliant lenses on twitter

  4. October 9, 2010 at 11:59 am

    I tweetd about this giveaway

  5. October 10, 2010 at 12:48 pm

    New GFC follower

  6. October 10, 2010 at 7:39 pm

    New GFC follower as Ty.

  7. October 11, 2010 at 3:27 pm

    (New) gfc follower
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  8. October 11, 2010 at 3:28 pm

    entered baby diner #1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  9. October 11, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    entered baby diner #2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  10. October 11, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    entered kidorable #1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  11. October 11, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    entered kidorable #2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  12. October 11, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/ChelleB36/status/27074579518
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  13. October 11, 2010 at 4:12 pm

    voted @ top mommy blogs #1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  14. October 11, 2010 at 4:14 pm

    voted @ top mommy blogs #2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  15. October 11, 2010 at 4:14 pm

    voted @ picket fences blogs #1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  16. October 11, 2010 at 4:15 pm

    voted @ picket fences blog #2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  17. October 11, 2010 at 4:15 pm

    twitter follower (chelleb36)#1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  18. October 11, 2010 at 4:26 pm

    twitter follower (chelleb36)#2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  19. October 11, 2010 at 4:26 pm

    twitter follower (chelleb36)#3
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  20. October 11, 2010 at 4:27 pm

    twitter follower (chelleb36)#4
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  21. October 11, 2010 at 4:28 pm

    twitter follower (chelleb36)#5
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  22. October 11, 2010 at 4:32 pm

    like on fb (michelle b)#1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  23. October 11, 2010 at 4:33 pm

    like on fb (michelle b)#2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  24. October 11, 2010 at 4:33 pm

    like on fb (michelle b)#3
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  25. October 11, 2010 at 4:34 pm

    like on fb (michelle b)#4
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  26. October 11, 2010 at 4:34 pm

    subscribe via rss feed #1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  27. October 11, 2010 at 4:37 pm

    subscribe via rss feed #2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  28. October 11, 2010 at 4:39 pm

    subscribe via rss feed #3
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  29. October 11, 2010 at 6:30 pm

    subscribe via rss feed #4
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  30. October 11, 2010 at 6:31 pm

    subscribe via rss feed #5
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  31. October 11, 2010 at 6:31 pm

    like brillant lenses on fb (michelle b)#1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  32. October 11, 2010 at 6:39 pm

    like brillant lenses on fb (michelle b)#2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  33. October 11, 2010 at 6:40 pm

    like brillant lenses on fb (michelle b)#3
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  34. October 11, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    like brillant lenses on fb (michelle b)#4
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  35. October 14, 2010 at 1:12 pm

    New GFC follower as Hiann8.

  36. October 16, 2010 at 5:33 am

    New GFC follower

  37. October 16, 2010 at 5:33 am

    Follow you on twitter as BBirdie2
    1

  38. October 16, 2010 at 5:34 am

    Follow you on twitter as BBirdie2
    2

  39. October 16, 2010 at 5:34 am

    Follow you on twitter as BBirdie2
    3

  40. October 16, 2010 at 5:35 am

    Follow you on twitter as BBirdie2
    4

  41. October 16, 2010 at 5:35 am

    Follow you on twitter as BBirdie2
    5

  42. October 16, 2010 at 5:36 am

    Follow Brilliant Lenses on twitter as BBirdie2
    1

  43. October 16, 2010 at 5:37 am

    Follow Brilliant Lenses on twitter as BBirdie2
    2

  44. October 16, 2010 at 5:38 am

    Follow Brilliant Lenses on twitter as BBirdie2
    3

  45. October 16, 2010 at 5:38 am

    Follow Brilliant Lenses on twitter as BBirdie2
    4

  46. October 16, 2010 at 5:39 am

    Follow Brilliant Lenses on twitter as BBirdie2
    5

  47. October 16, 2010 at 5:39 am

    Liked you on FB as Judith B.
    1

  48. October 16, 2010 at 5:40 am

    Liked you on FB as Judith B.
    2

  49. October 16, 2010 at 5:40 am

    Liked you on FB as Judith B.
    3

  50. October 16, 2010 at 5:40 am

    Liked you on FB as Judith B.
    4

  51. October 16, 2010 at 5:41 am

    Liked Brilliant Lenses on FB as Judith B.
    1

  52. October 16, 2010 at 5:42 am

    Liked Brilliant Lenses on FB as Judith B.
    2

  53. October 16, 2010 at 5:42 am

    Liked Brilliant Lenses on FB as Judith B.
    3

  54. October 16, 2010 at 5:42 am

    Liked Brilliant Lenses on FB as Judith B.
    4

  55. October 16, 2010 at 5:43 am

    Google Reader subscriber
    1

  56. October 16, 2010 at 5:43 am

    Google Reader subscriber
    2

  57. October 16, 2010 at 5:44 am

    Google Reader subscriber
    3

  58. October 16, 2010 at 5:44 am

    Google Reader subscriber
    4

  59. October 16, 2010 at 5:44 am

    Google Reader subscriber
    5

  60. October 16, 2010 at 5:46 am
  61. October 16, 2010 at 5:48 am

    Entered TeeWit

  62. October 16, 2010 at 5:49 am

    Entered Socks4Life

  63. October 16, 2010 at 5:50 am

    Voted Top Mommy
    1

  64. October 16, 2010 at 5:50 am

    Voted Top Mommy
    2

  65. October 16, 2010 at 5:51 am

    Voted Picket Fence
    1

  66. October 16, 2010 at 5:51 am

    Voted Picket Fence
    2

  67. October 16, 2010 at 5:53 am

    Entered TeeWit
    2

  68. October 16, 2010 at 5:54 am

    Entered Socks4Life
    2

  69. October 16, 2010 at 8:54 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/ChelleB36/status/27604167978
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  70. October 19, 2010 at 12:03 pm

    I just became a new follower!

  71. October 20, 2010 at 4:47 pm

    i am a new follower via GFC

  72. October 21, 2010 at 2:48 pm

    I’m an old follower!
    Thanks for the giveaway & chance to win!
    Chanticlear1(at)gmail(dot)com

  73. October 21, 2010 at 2:50 pm

    I subscribe to this RSS feed via Google Reader! 1
    Thanks for this giveaway and chance to win!
    Chanticlear1(at)gmail(dot) com

  74. October 21, 2010 at 2:50 pm

    I subscribe to this RSS feed via Google Reader! 2
    Thanks for this giveaway and chance to win!
    Chanticlear1(at)gmail(dot) com

  75. October 21, 2010 at 2:51 pm

    I subscribe to this RSS feed via Google Reader! 3
    Thanks for this giveaway and chance to win!
    Chanticlear1(at)gmail(dot) com

  76. October 21, 2010 at 2:51 pm

    I subscribe to this RSS feed via Google Reader! 4
    Thanks for this giveaway and chance to win!
    Chanticlear1(at)gmail(dot) com

  77. October 21, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    I subscribe to this RSS feed via Google Reader! 5
    Thanks for this giveaway and chance to win!
    Chanticlear1(at)gmail(dot) com

  78. October 21, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs!
    Thanks for the giveaway& chance to win!
    Chanticlear1(at)gmail(dot)com

  79. October 21, 2010 at 2:55 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! 2
    Thanks for the giveaway& chance to win!
    Chanticlear1(at)gmail(dot)com

  80. October 21, 2010 at 2:57 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! 1
    Thanks for the giveaway & chance to win!
    Chanticlear1(at)gmail(dot)com

  81. October 21, 2010 at 2:57 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! 2
    Thanks for the giveaway & chance to win!
    Chanticlear1(at)gmail(dot)com

  82. October 21, 2010 at 10:15 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/ChelleB36/status/28376302992
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  83. October 21, 2010 at 10:15 pm

    voted @ top mommy blog #1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  84. October 21, 2010 at 10:16 pm

    voted @ top mommy blog #2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  85. October 21, 2010 at 10:16 pm

    voted @ picket fences blog #1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  86. October 21, 2010 at 10:17 pm

    entered shatobu #1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  87. October 21, 2010 at 10:17 pm

    entered shatobu #2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  88. October 21, 2010 at 10:18 pm

    voted @ picket fences blog #2 10/21
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  89. October 23, 2010 at 2:43 pm

    Old Follower of your blog via GFC
    susitravl(at)gmail(dot)com

  90. October 23, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    Like you on Facebook (SusanBenegas) #1
    susitravl(at)gmail(dot)com

  91. October 23, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    Like you on Facebook (SusanBenegas) #2
    susitravl(at)gmail(dot)com

  92. October 23, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    Like you on Facebook (SusanBenegas) #3
    susitravl(at)gmail(dot)com

  93. October 23, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    Like you on Facebook (SusanBenegas) #4
    susitravl(at)gmail(dot)com

  94. October 23, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    Like Brilliant Lenses on Facebook (SusanBenegas) #1
    susitravl(at)gmail(dot)com

  95. October 23, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    Like Brilliant Lenses on Facebook (SusanBenegas) #2
    susitravl(at)gmail(dot)com

  96. October 23, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    Like Brilliant Lenses on Facebook (SusanBenegas) #3
    susitravl(at)gmail(dot)com

  97. October 23, 2010 at 2:47 pm

    Like Brilliant Lenses on Facebook (SusanBenegas) #4
    susitravl(at)gmail(dot)com

  98. October 23, 2010 at 10:29 pm

    I’m a current follower.

  99. October 24, 2010 at 7:13 pm

    I am a GFC follower (Nicole Strunk)

  100. October 24, 2010 at 7:14 pm

    Twitter Follower @nikle714 #1

  101. October 24, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    Twitter Follower @nikle714 #2

  102. October 24, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    Twitter Follower @nikle714 #3

  103. October 24, 2010 at 7:17 pm

    Twitter Follower @nikle714 #4

  104. October 24, 2010 at 7:18 pm

    Twitter Follower @nikle714 #5

  105. October 24, 2010 at 7:20 pm

    Follow Brilliant Lenses on Twitter #1

  106. October 24, 2010 at 7:22 pm

    Follow Brilliant Lenses on Twitter #2

  107. October 24, 2010 at 7:23 pm

    Follow Brilliant Lenses on Twitter #3

  108. October 24, 2010 at 7:23 pm

    Follow Brilliant Lenses on Twitter #4

  109. October 24, 2010 at 7:25 pm

    Follow Brilliant Lenses on Twitter #5

  110. October 24, 2010 at 7:26 pm

    I “like” From PDX w/ Love on FB (Nicole Strunk) #1

  111. October 24, 2010 at 7:26 pm

    I “like” From PDX w/ Love on FB (Nicole Strunk) #2

  112. October 24, 2010 at 7:26 pm

    I “like” From PDX w/ Love on FB (Nicole Strunk) #3

  113. October 24, 2010 at 7:28 pm

    I “like” From PDX w/ Love on FB (Nicole Strunk) #4

  114. October 24, 2010 at 7:30 pm

    entered socks for life give a way! #1

  115. October 24, 2010 at 7:31 pm

    entered socks for life give a way! #2

UA-17582447-1