From PDX with Love

Kidorable -Review/Giveaway

The world needs someone to create children’s apparel and accessories that are both functional and fun. We can do that.”

-Liping and Jonathan Domsky


As you may know, we live in Portland, land of the rain! It rains around 222 days a year! I am not complaining, I actually love the rain! And i guess this makes me the only person…huh?!

A few months back I heard about Kidorable, a boutique that specializes in anything from rainwear to backpacks to knitwear and towel!

They have a line for babies and for older kids. I am sad that they don’t carry sizes for adults since all their stuff is simply adorable!! I have been looking for rain boots for myself! Looks at these boots:

Kidorable English Rose Houndstooth Rainboots

And for boys I really love these:

Kidorable Toddler/Little Kid Fireman Rain Boot


We had the opportunity to review their Fireman rain coat, which is simply cute! Love the hoodie which looks like a fireman’s helmet! Couldn’t get any cuter than that!

I love how he looks in it!! I really didn’t get that many photos ’cause the day this was taken A was so cranky and feeling icky. It was the day he got a really high fever and was complaining about a tummy ache and headache!

In this picture he is trying to see the fire truck that was going by the house! Hehehe…after the truck was done, he felt sick again.

The rain coat came nicely wrapped and with it came a hanger for the coat shaped like a fire truck! In all honesty, A was more excited about the hanger than the rain coat itself! It hasn’t rained yet, which is so weird in Portland, but once he figures out what a rain coat is for he is so going to love it!!

The coat is made from PVC and has a polyester lining. It’s available in sizes My First (1T, 12-18 mo), 2T, 3T, 4T, 4/5, 5/6 and 6/6X. And I love the smell! I reminds me of mi childhood…it smells like the plastic we would use to wrap our books with in Elementary School…oh, memories…


- GET IT-

Visit Kidorable to take a look at all their lines. You will fall in love with all the products…or at least most of them.

- WIN IT -

Kidorable is offering an umbrella of their choice to one of From PDX with Love readers!!

Elephant UmbrellaLion UmbrellaZebra Umbrella


Rules

Open US residents only!
Contest ends October 24, 2010 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit Kidorable and tell me which umbrella you’d choose were you the winner.


Extra entries

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter +5
  • Follow Kidorable on Twitter +5
  • Like From PDx with Love on FB +4
  • Like Kidorable on FB +4
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed +5
  • Tweet: #win a @kidorable umbrella of your choice @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/dmrIUL ENDS 10/24 #contest #kids #giveaway +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each
  • Vote for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs (once a day) +2
  • Vote for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs (once a day) +2


Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email, so please, make sure you leave your email so that I can contact you. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received the fireman rain Coat for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and where in no way influenced by Kidorable.

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
8th October 2010

Your Comments:

  1. October 9, 2010 at 5:12 am

    Follower – and I’d pick the frog umbrella!

  2. October 9, 2010 at 5:13 am

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Liz Takacs Newsome) #1

  3. October 9, 2010 at 5:13 am

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Liz Takacs Newsome) #2

  4. October 9, 2010 at 5:13 am

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Liz Takacs Newsome) #3

  5. October 9, 2010 at 5:14 am

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Liz Takacs Newsome) #4

  6. October 9, 2010 at 10:22 am

    I am a new follower on GFC as bukaeyes and I like the fairy umbrella

  7. October 9, 2010 at 10:23 am

    I follow you on Twitter as bukaeyes #1

  8. October 9, 2010 at 10:23 am

    I follow you on Twitter as bukaeyes #2

  9. October 9, 2010 at 10:24 am

    I follow you on Twitter as bukaeyes #3

  10. October 9, 2010 at 10:24 am

    I follow you on Twitter as bukaeyes #4

  11. October 9, 2010 at 10:24 am

    I follow you on Twitter as bukaeyes #5

  12. October 9, 2010 at 10:25 am

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter as bukaeyes #1

  13. October 9, 2010 at 10:25 am

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter as bukaeyes #2

  14. October 9, 2010 at 10:26 am

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter as bukaeyes #3

  15. October 9, 2010 at 10:26 am

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter as bukaeyes #4

  16. October 9, 2010 at 10:26 am

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter as bukaeyes #5

  17. October 9, 2010 at 10:27 am

    I like From PDX With Love on Facebook (Betsy Hoff) #1

  18. October 9, 2010 at 10:27 am

    I like From PDX With Love on Facebook (Betsy Hoff) #2

  19. October 9, 2010 at 10:27 am

    I like From PDX With Love on Facebook (Betsy Hoff) #3

  20. October 9, 2010 at 10:28 am

    I like From PDX With Love on Facebook (Betsy Hoff) #4

  21. October 9, 2010 at 10:28 am

    I like Kidorable on Facebook (Betsy Hoff) #1

  22. October 9, 2010 at 10:29 am

    I like Kidorable n Facebook (Betsy Hoff) #2

  23. October 9, 2010 at 10:29 am

    I like Kidorable on Facebook (Betsy Hoff) #3

  24. October 9, 2010 at 10:30 am

    I like Kidorable on Facebook (Betsy Hoff) #4

  25. October 9, 2010 at 10:30 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs #1

  26. October 9, 2010 at 10:30 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs #2

  27. October 9, 2010 at 10:31 pm

    Following :)
    They are all so cute. I would pick the frog umbrella for my lil’ guy!
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  28. October 9, 2010 at 10:33 pm

    (1) Following frompdxwithlove via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  29. October 9, 2010 at 10:33 pm

    (2) Following frompdxwithlove via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  30. October 9, 2010 at 10:33 pm

    (3) Following frompdxwithlove via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  31. October 9, 2010 at 10:34 pm

    (4) Following frompdxwithlove via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  32. October 9, 2010 at 10:34 pm

    (5) Following frompdxwithlove via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  33. October 9, 2010 at 10:35 pm

    (1) Following Kidorable via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  34. October 9, 2010 at 10:36 pm

    (2) Following Kidorable via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  35. October 9, 2010 at 10:36 pm

    (3) Following Kidorable via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  36. October 9, 2010 at 10:36 pm

    (4) Following Kidorable via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  37. October 9, 2010 at 10:37 pm

    (5) Following Kidorable via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  38. October 9, 2010 at 10:38 pm

    Tweeted the giveaway! :)
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/26911565208
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  39. October 9, 2010 at 10:39 pm

    (1) I also entered the CSN giveaway!
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  40. October 9, 2010 at 10:39 pm

    (2) I also entered the CSN giveaway!
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  41. October 9, 2010 at 10:40 pm

    (1) Voted for you at Picket Fence Blogs
    tyson 2468 at charter dot net

  42. October 9, 2010 at 10:41 pm

    (2) Voted for you at Picket Fence Blogs:)
    tyson 2468 at charter dot net

  43. October 10, 2010 at 8:05 am

    i love the zebra umbrella

  44. October 10, 2010 at 8:08 am

    I follow kidorable on twitter #1

  45. October 10, 2010 at 8:09 am

    I follow kidorable on twitter #2

  46. October 10, 2010 at 8:12 am

    I follow kidorable on twitter #3

  47. October 10, 2010 at 8:13 am

    I follow kidorable on twitter #4

  48. October 10, 2010 at 8:14 am

    I follow kidorable on twitter #5

  49. October 10, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    I would pick the frog umbrella! Also joined through GFC.

  50. October 10, 2010 at 6:44 pm

    Following PDX With Love on twitter, @CallasMama
    #1

  51. October 10, 2010 at 6:44 pm

    Following PDX With Love on twitter, @CallasMama
    #2

  52. October 10, 2010 at 6:46 pm

    Following PDX With Love on twitter, @CallasMama
    #3

  53. October 10, 2010 at 6:46 pm

    Following PDX With Love on twitter, @CallasMama
    #4

  54. October 10, 2010 at 6:47 pm

    Following PDX With Love on twitter, @CallasMama
    #5

  55. October 10, 2010 at 6:47 pm

    Following Kidorable on twitter, @CallasMama
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #1

  56. October 10, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    Following Kidorable on twitter, @CallasMama
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #2

  57. October 10, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    Following Kidorable on twitter, @CallasMama
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #3

  58. October 10, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    Following Kidorable on twitter, @CallasMama
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #4

  59. October 10, 2010 at 6:49 pm

    Following Kidorable on twitter, @CallasMama
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #5

  60. October 10, 2010 at 6:50 pm

    Like PDX on facebook
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #1

  61. October 10, 2010 at 6:50 pm

    Like PDX on facebook
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #2

  62. October 10, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    Like PDX on facebook
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #3

  63. October 10, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    Like PDX on facebook
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #4

  64. October 10, 2010 at 6:52 pm

    I like kidorable on facebook!
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #1

  65. October 10, 2010 at 6:52 pm

    I like kidorable on facebook!
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #2

  66. October 10, 2010 at 6:53 pm

    I like kidorable on facebook!
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #3

  67. October 10, 2010 at 6:53 pm

    I like kidorable on facebook!
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #4

  68. October 10, 2010 at 6:54 pm

    voted @ top mommy blogs
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #1

  69. October 10, 2010 at 6:54 pm

    voted @ top mommy blogs
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #2

  70. October 10, 2010 at 6:55 pm

    I would love to win the Fairy Umbrella because my granddaughter is totally into fairy’s…her bedroom was even painted the tinkerbell green and pink. I follow with GFC, I am Nanny Anna

    nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

  71. October 10, 2010 at 6:55 pm

    voted @ picket fence
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #1

  72. October 10, 2010 at 6:55 pm

    voted @ picket fence
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #2

  73. October 10, 2010 at 6:56 pm

    subscribed to your feed through google reader
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #1

  74. October 10, 2010 at 6:57 pm

    subscribed to your feed through google reader
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #2

  75. October 10, 2010 at 6:57 pm

    subscribed to your feed through google reader
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #3

  76. October 10, 2010 at 6:57 pm

    subscribed to your feed through google reader
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #4

  77. October 10, 2010 at 6:58 pm

    subscribed to your feed through google reader
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #5

  78. October 10, 2010 at 6:58 pm

    Oops, my first entry went in under my business name??? I am correcting it here…the first mandatory entry will show Anna @ The Baby Store Plus as my name (I actually also follow you under that name :) so it shouldn’t matter really.

    I follow you on Twitter, I am @NannyAnna

    nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #1

  79. October 10, 2010 at 6:58 pm

    Oops, my first entry went in under my business name??? I am correcting it here…the first mandatory entry will show Anna @ The Baby Store Plus as my name (I actually also follow you under that name :) so it shouldn’t matter really.

    I follow you on Twitter, I am @NannyAnna

    nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #2

  80. October 10, 2010 at 6:58 pm
  81. October 10, 2010 at 6:59 pm

    Oops, my first entry went in under my business name??? I am correcting it here…the first mandatory entry will show Anna @ The Baby Store Plus as my name (I actually also follow you under that name :) so it shouldn’t matter really.

    I follow you on Twitter, I am @NannyAnna

    nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #3

  82. October 10, 2010 at 6:59 pm

    Oops, my first entry went in under my business name??? I am correcting it here…the first mandatory entry will show Anna @ The Baby Store Plus as my name (I actually also follow you under that name :) so it shouldn’t matter really.

    I follow you on Twitter, I am @NannyAnna

    nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #4

  83. October 10, 2010 at 6:59 pm

    Oops, my first entry went in under my business name??? I am correcting it here…the first mandatory entry will show Anna @ The Baby Store Plus as my name (I actually also follow you under that name :) so it shouldn’t matter really.

    I follow you on Twitter, I am @NannyAnna

    nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #5

  84. October 10, 2010 at 7:00 pm

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter, I am @NannyAnna

    nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #1

  85. October 10, 2010 at 7:00 pm

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter, I am @NannyAnna

    nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #2

  86. October 10, 2010 at 7:00 pm

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter, I am @NannyAnna

    nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #3

  87. October 10, 2010 at 7:01 pm

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter, I am @NannyAnna

    nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #4

  88. October 10, 2010 at 7:01 pm

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter, I am @NannyAnna

    nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #5

  89. October 10, 2010 at 7:08 pm

    I subscribe to your RSS feed. nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #1

  90. October 10, 2010 at 7:09 pm

    I subscribe to your RSS feed. nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #2

  91. October 10, 2010 at 7:09 pm

    I subscribe to your RSS feed. nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #3

  92. October 10, 2010 at 7:09 pm

    I subscribe to your RSS feed. nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #4

  93. October 10, 2010 at 7:10 pm

    I subscribe to your RSS feed. nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #5

  94. October 10, 2010 at 7:11 pm

    I voted for you at Top Mommy Blogs. nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #1

  95. October 10, 2010 at 7:11 pm

    I voted for you at Top Mommy Blogs. nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #2

  96. October 10, 2010 at 7:55 pm

    My granddaughter likes the Polka Dots Umbrella.

  97. October 10, 2010 at 8:31 pm

    I’m a follower and I like the frog umbrella.

  98. October 10, 2010 at 11:09 pm

    Daily Tweet
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/27009345650
    tyson 2468 at charter dot net

  99. October 11, 2010 at 6:46 am
  100. October 11, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    gfc follower & I like the butterfly & mermaid umbrella

    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  101. October 11, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    entered baby diner #1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  102. October 11, 2010 at 3:26 pm

    entered baby diner #2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  103. October 11, 2010 at 3:32 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/ChelleB36/status/27074639562
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  104. October 11, 2010 at 3:32 pm

    entered brillant lenses #1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  105. October 11, 2010 at 3:33 pm

    entered brillant lenses #2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  106. October 11, 2010 at 3:33 pm

    twitter follower (chelleb36)#1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  107. October 11, 2010 at 3:34 pm

    twitter follower (chelleb36)#2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  108. October 11, 2010 at 3:34 pm

    twitter follower (chelleb36)#3
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  109. October 11, 2010 at 3:37 pm

    twitter follower (chelleb36)#4
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  110. October 11, 2010 at 3:38 pm

    twitter follower (chelleb36)#5
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  111. October 11, 2010 at 3:39 pm

    follow kidorable on twitter (chelleb36)#1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  112. October 11, 2010 at 3:42 pm

    like on fb (michelle b)#1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  113. October 11, 2010 at 3:43 pm

    like kidorable on fb (michelle b)#1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  114. October 11, 2010 at 3:45 pm

    subscribe via rss feed #1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  115. October 11, 2010 at 3:45 pm

    voted @ top mommy blog #1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  116. October 11, 2010 at 3:46 pm

    voted @ picket fences blog #1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  117. October 11, 2010 at 3:46 pm

    voted @ top mommy blog #2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  118. October 11, 2010 at 3:47 pm

    voted @ picket fences blog #2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  119. October 11, 2010 at 3:56 pm

    follow kidorable on twitter (chelleb36)#2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  120. October 11, 2010 at 3:57 pm

    follow kidorable on twitter (chelleb36)#3
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  121. October 11, 2010 at 3:57 pm

    follow kidorable on twitter (chelleb36)#4
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  122. October 11, 2010 at 3:58 pm

    follow kidorable on twitter (chelleb36)#5
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  123. October 11, 2010 at 3:58 pm

    subscribe via rss feed #2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  124. October 11, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    subscribe via rss feed #3
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  125. October 11, 2010 at 4:01 pm

    subscribe via rss feed #4
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  126. October 11, 2010 at 4:02 pm

    subscribe via rss feed #5
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  127. October 11, 2010 at 4:03 pm

    like on fb (michelle b)#2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  128. October 11, 2010 at 4:03 pm

    like on fb (michelle b)#3
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  129. October 11, 2010 at 4:04 pm

    like on fb (michelle b)#4
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  130. October 11, 2010 at 4:05 pm

    like kidorable on fb (michelle b)#2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  131. October 11, 2010 at 4:06 pm

    like kidorable on fb (michelle b)#3
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  132. October 11, 2010 at 4:06 pm

    like kidorable on fb (michelle b)#4
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  133. October 11, 2010 at 5:41 pm
  134. October 11, 2010 at 6:33 pm

    gfc follower
    I would choose the frog umbrella.

  135. October 11, 2010 at 6:33 pm

    follow you on twitter 1
    @thehappyclipper

  136. October 11, 2010 at 6:34 pm

    follow you on twitter 2
    @thehappyclipper

  137. October 11, 2010 at 6:34 pm

    follow you on twitter 3
    @thehappyclipper

  138. October 11, 2010 at 6:34 pm

    follow you on twitter 4
    @thehappyclipper

  139. October 11, 2010 at 6:34 pm

    follow you on twitter 5
    @thehappyclipper

  140. October 11, 2010 at 8:09 pm

    I’m a new GFC follower. I like the zebra umbrella the best.

  141. October 11, 2010 at 8:12 pm

    I liked you on facebook.
    +4

  142. October 11, 2010 at 8:17 pm

    New subscriber with Rss feed.
    +5

  143. October 11, 2010 at 9:55 pm

    I would choose lucky cat umbrella

  144. October 11, 2010 at 11:13 pm

    Daily Tweet! :)
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/27114181721
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  145. October 12, 2010 at 6:19 am

    I follow and would choose the Panda umbrella

  146. October 12, 2010 at 6:19 am

    I Follow Kidorable on Twitter under childrensnook

  147. October 12, 2010 at 6:20 am

    I Follow Kidorable on Twitter under childrensnook #2

  148. October 12, 2010 at 6:21 am

    I Follow Kidorable on Twitter under childrensnook #3

  149. October 12, 2010 at 6:21 am

    I Follow Kidorable on Twitter under childrensnook #4

  150. October 12, 2010 at 6:22 am

    I follow kidorable on twitter #5

  151. October 12, 2010 at 6:23 am

    I like kidorable on facebook

  152. October 12, 2010 at 6:26 am

    I like kidorable on facebook #2

  153. October 12, 2010 at 6:26 am

    I like kidorable on facebook #3

  154. October 12, 2010 at 6:27 am

    I like kidorable on facebook #4

  155. October 12, 2010 at 6:28 am

    I follow pdx on twitter under childrensnook

  156. October 12, 2010 at 6:29 am

    I follow pdx on twitter #2

  157. October 12, 2010 at 6:29 am

    I follow pdx on twitter #3

  158. October 12, 2010 at 6:30 am

    I follow pdx on twitter #4

  159. October 12, 2010 at 6:30 am

    I follow pdx on twitter #5

  160. October 12, 2010 at 7:49 am

    I love the Frog or the Zebra!!!

  161. October 12, 2010 at 7:50 am

    I follow PDX on twitter @lisadphotos

  162. October 12, 2010 at 7:50 am

    I follow kidorable on twitter @lisapdhotos

  163. October 12, 2010 at 1:34 pm

    I Like the fairly umbrella. Too Cute!

  164. October 12, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    I like PDx with love on Facebook
    Teresa Layfield

  165. October 12, 2010 at 1:36 pm

    I like Kidorable on Facebook
    Teresa Layfield

  166. October 12, 2010 at 1:36 pm

    I subscribe to you via email

  167. October 12, 2010 at 11:17 pm

    Daily Tweet
    http://twitter.com/statuses/user_timeline/24324426.rss
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  168. October 13, 2010 at 10:09 am

    I follow PDX on Google Friend Connect
    Too cute! I’d definitely go with the lion umbrella
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  169. October 13, 2010 at 10:09 am

    I follow PDX on Twitter (@legoisking)
    1
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  170. October 13, 2010 at 10:10 am

    I follow PDX on Twitter (@legoisking)
    2
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  171. October 13, 2010 at 10:11 am

    I follow PDX on Twitter (@legoisking)
    3
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  172. October 13, 2010 at 10:11 am

    I follow PDX on Twitter (@legoisking)
    4
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  173. October 13, 2010 at 10:11 am

    I follow PDX on Twitter (@legoisking)
    5
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  174. October 13, 2010 at 10:12 am

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter (@legoisking)
    1
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  175. October 13, 2010 at 10:12 am

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter (@legoisking)
    2
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  176. October 13, 2010 at 10:12 am

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter (@legoisking)
    3
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  177. October 13, 2010 at 10:13 am

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter (@legoisking)
    4
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  178. October 13, 2010 at 10:14 am

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter (@legoisking)
    5
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  179. October 13, 2010 at 10:14 am

    I like PDX on Facebook (FB name = Lego)
    1
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  180. October 13, 2010 at 10:14 am

    I like PDX on Facebook (FB name = Lego)
    2
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  181. October 13, 2010 at 10:15 am

    I like PDX on Facebook (FB name = Lego)
    3
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  182. October 13, 2010 at 10:16 am

    I like PDX on Facebook (FB name = Lego)
    4
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  183. October 13, 2010 at 10:16 am

    I like Kidorable on Facebook (FB name = Lego)
    1
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  184. October 13, 2010 at 10:17 am

    I like Kidorable on Facebook (FB name = Lego)
    2
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  185. October 13, 2010 at 10:18 am

    I like Kidorable on Facebook (FB name = Lego)
    3
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  186. October 13, 2010 at 10:18 am

    I like Kidorable on Facebook (FB name = Lego)
    4
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  187. October 13, 2010 at 10:19 am

    I subscribe to PDX on Google Reader
    1
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  188. October 13, 2010 at 10:20 am

    I subscribe to PDX on Google Reader
    2
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  189. October 13, 2010 at 10:21 am

    I subscribe to PDX on Google Reader
    3
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  190. October 13, 2010 at 10:21 am

    I subscribe to PDX on Google Reader
    4
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  191. October 13, 2010 at 10:22 am
  192. October 13, 2010 at 10:24 am
  193. October 13, 2010 at 10:24 am
  194. October 13, 2010 at 10:25 am
  195. October 13, 2010 at 10:25 am

    Voted for you on Top Mom Blogs!
    1
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  196. October 13, 2010 at 10:26 am

    Voted for you on Top Mom Blogs!
    2
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  197. October 13, 2010 at 10:28 am

    Voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs!
    1
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  198. October 13, 2010 at 10:29 am

    Voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs!
    2
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  199. October 13, 2010 at 1:31 pm
  200. October 14, 2010 at 12:39 am

    Daily Tweet!
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/27320218500
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  201. October 14, 2010 at 6:37 am

    Tweet!
    https://twitter.com/#!/legoisking/status/27341034937
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  202. October 14, 2010 at 6:38 am

    Voted today on Top Mom Blogs
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    1

  203. October 14, 2010 at 6:39 am

    Voted today on Top Mom Blogs
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    2

  204. October 14, 2010 at 6:40 am

    Voted today on Picket Fence Blogs
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    1

  205. October 14, 2010 at 6:40 am

    Voted today on Picket Fence Blogs
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    2

  206. October 14, 2010 at 8:46 pm

    GFC Follower. I would choose the Lucky Cat Umbrella. Thanks for the opportunity to win!

  207. October 15, 2010 at 12:33 am

    Daily Tweet!
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/27420058344
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  208. October 15, 2010 at 6:44 am

    Tweet!
    https://twitter.com/#!/legoisking/status/27441967144
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  209. October 15, 2010 at 6:44 am

    I voted for you today on Top Mom Blogs!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    1

  210. October 15, 2010 at 6:45 am

    I voted for you today on Top Mom Blogs!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    2

  211. October 15, 2010 at 6:46 am

    I voted for you today on Picket Fence Blogs!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    1

  212. October 15, 2010 at 6:46 am

    I voted for you today on Picket Fence Blogs!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    2

  213. October 15, 2010 at 9:59 am

    I would love to win the ballerina one for my daughter. She loves ballet!

  214. October 15, 2010 at 1:03 pm
  215. October 16, 2010 at 12:26 am

    Daily Tweet :)
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/27520951513
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  216. October 16, 2010 at 3:54 pm

    I follow and I really like the lion umbrella! :)

  217. October 16, 2010 at 10:15 pm

    I follow you on GFC and I really would like to win the lotus flower umbrella

  218. October 17, 2010 at 12:16 am

    Daily Tweet :)
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/27616339802
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  219. October 17, 2010 at 6:40 pm

    I voted for you today on Top Mom Blogs
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    1

  220. October 17, 2010 at 6:40 pm

    I voted for you today on Top Mom Blogs
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    2

  221. October 17, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    I voted for you today on Picket Fence Blogs
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    1

  222. October 17, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    I voted for you today on Picket Fence Blogs
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    2

  223. October 17, 2010 at 10:29 pm

    :) i would get the dinosaur umbrella

  224. October 17, 2010 at 10:32 pm

    follow you on twitter @lisaxgoodman

  225. October 17, 2010 at 10:34 pm

    like you on facebook

  226. October 18, 2010 at 12:17 am

    Daily Tweet!
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/27712778607
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  227. October 18, 2010 at 7:02 am

    Daily Tweet!
    https://twitter.com/#!/legoisking/status/27736952183
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  228. October 18, 2010 at 7:02 am

    Voted on Picket Fence Blogs today!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    1/2

  229. October 18, 2010 at 7:03 am

    Voted on Picket Fence Blogs today!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    2/2

  230. October 18, 2010 at 7:04 am

    Voted on Top Mom Blogs today!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    1/2

  231. October 18, 2010 at 7:04 am

    Voted on Top Mom Blogs today!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    2/2

  232. October 19, 2010 at 12:24 am

    Daily Tweet :)
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/27811329278
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  233. October 19, 2010 at 12:04 pm
  234. October 19, 2010 at 12:05 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs today!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    1/2

  235. October 19, 2010 at 12:05 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs today!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    2/2

  236. October 19, 2010 at 12:06 pm

    I voted for you on Top Mom Blogs today!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    1/2

  237. October 19, 2010 at 12:07 pm

    I voted for you on Top Mom Blogs today!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    2/2

  238. October 19, 2010 at 5:26 pm

    follow you on google friend connect
    zebra umbrella

  239. October 19, 2010 at 5:40 pm

    like from pdx with love on facebook #1

  240. October 19, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    like from pdx with love on facebook #2

  241. October 19, 2010 at 6:00 pm

    like from pdx with love on facebook #3

  242. October 19, 2010 at 6:55 pm

    I follow on GFC as Vivian. My daughter would love the ballerina umbrella.

  243. October 19, 2010 at 6:58 pm

    I also entered your Petcakes toys giveaway

  244. October 19, 2010 at 10:51 pm

    I love the dinosaur umbrella and so would a certain little grandson of mine.

    Follower.

  245. October 19, 2010 at 10:51 pm

    I also entered your sock giveaway!

  246. October 19, 2010 at 10:53 pm

    I also entered your sock giveaway!
    #2

  247. October 19, 2010 at 11:56 pm

    Tweet :)
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/27908603061
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  248. October 20, 2010 at 8:07 am

    Voted on Top Mom Blogs today!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    1

  249. October 20, 2010 at 8:08 am

    Voted on Top Mom Blogs today!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    2

  250. October 20, 2010 at 8:08 am

    Voted on Picket Fence Blogs today!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    1

  251. October 20, 2010 at 8:08 am

    Voted on Picket Fence Blogs today!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    2

  252. October 20, 2010 at 8:27 am

    without a doubt, the pirate umbrella. My son would flip!

  253. October 20, 2010 at 8:30 am

    liked on facebook.

  254. October 20, 2010 at 7:48 pm

    Google Friends Connect – following your blog publicly as Louis

    another great product is the Space Hero Umbrella

  255. October 20, 2010 at 7:49 pm

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

  256. October 20, 2010 at 7:50 pm

    2
    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

  257. October 20, 2010 at 7:50 pm

    3
    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

  258. October 20, 2010 at 7:51 pm

    4
    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

  259. October 20, 2010 at 7:51 pm

    5
    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

  260. October 20, 2010 at 8:59 pm

    following @Kidorable on twitter @left_the_stars

  261. October 20, 2010 at 9:00 pm

    2

    following @Kidorable on twitter @left_the_stars

  262. October 20, 2010 at 9:00 pm

    3

    following @Kidorable on twitter @left_the_stars

  263. October 20, 2010 at 11:21 pm

    joined this site!

  264. October 20, 2010 at 11:25 pm

    I’m liking the ballerina one for my daughter or the space one for my son. So hard to choose, they are all so dang cute!

  265. October 20, 2010 at 11:27 pm

    following Kidorable on twitter entry #1

  266. October 20, 2010 at 11:28 pm

    following kidorable on twitter entry #2

  267. October 20, 2010 at 11:28 pm

    following kidorable on twitter #3

  268. October 20, 2010 at 11:28 pm

    following kidorable on twitter #4

  269. October 20, 2010 at 11:29 pm

    following kidorable on twitter #5

  270. October 20, 2010 at 11:30 pm

    Liked from pdx with love on fb #1

  271. October 20, 2010 at 11:31 pm

    liked from pdx with love on fb #2

  272. October 20, 2010 at 11:31 pm

    liked from pdx with love on fb #3

  273. October 20, 2010 at 11:32 pm

    liked from pdx with love on fb #4

  274. October 20, 2010 at 11:33 pm

    liked Kidorable on fb #1

  275. October 20, 2010 at 11:33 pm

    liked Kidorable on fb #2

  276. October 20, 2010 at 11:35 pm

    liked kidorable on fb #3

  277. October 20, 2010 at 11:36 pm

    liked kidorable on fb #4

  278. October 22, 2010 at 12:05 am

    Tweet
    :)
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/28381506280
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  279. October 22, 2010 at 1:25 pm

    follower (vbbrunette408) and i would choose the ladybug umbrella

  280. October 22, 2010 at 1:25 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (jgrimbe2) #1

  281. October 22, 2010 at 1:26 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (jgrimbe2) #2

  282. October 22, 2010 at 1:26 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (jgrimbe2) #3

  283. October 22, 2010 at 1:27 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (jgrimbe2) #4

  284. October 22, 2010 at 1:27 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (jgrimbe2) #5

  285. October 22, 2010 at 1:27 pm

    Follow kidorable on Twitter (jgrimbe2) #1

  286. October 22, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    Follow kidorable on Twitter (jgrimbe2) #2

  287. October 22, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    Follow kidorable on Twitter (jgrimbe2) #3

  288. October 22, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    Follow kidorable on Twitter (jgrimbe2) #4

  289. October 22, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    Follow kidorable on Twitter (jgrimbe2) #5

  290. October 22, 2010 at 1:31 pm

    Like From PDx with Love on FB #1

  291. October 22, 2010 at 1:31 pm

    Like From PDx with Love on FB #2

  292. October 22, 2010 at 1:31 pm

    Like From PDx with Love on FB #3

  293. October 22, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    Like From PDx with Love on FB #4

  294. October 22, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    like kidorable on FB #1

  295. October 22, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    like kidorable on FB #2

  296. October 22, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    like kidorable on FB #3

  297. October 22, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    like kidorable on FB #4

  298. October 22, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    voted top mommy blogs #1

  299. October 22, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    voted top mommy blogs #2

  300. October 22, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    voted picket fence blogs
    #1

  301. October 22, 2010 at 1:36 pm

    voted picket fence blogs
    #2

  302. October 22, 2010 at 1:43 pm

    subscribed to feed #1

  303. October 22, 2010 at 1:44 pm

    subscribed to feed #2

  304. October 22, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    subscribed to feed #3

  305. October 22, 2010 at 1:46 pm

    subscribed to feed #4

  306. October 22, 2010 at 1:46 pm

    subscribed to feed #5

  307. October 22, 2010 at 4:12 pm

    I would love love to get the ladybug umbrella!

  308. October 22, 2010 at 4:12 pm

    pdx follower on fb. Jennifer Harriman 1

  309. October 22, 2010 at 4:13 pm

    pdx follower on fb. Jennifer Harriman 2

  310. October 22, 2010 at 4:13 pm

    pdx follower on fb. Jennifer Harriman 3

  311. October 22, 2010 at 4:13 pm

    pdx follower on fb. Jennifer Harriman 4

  312. October 22, 2010 at 4:14 pm

    Kidorable fan on fb. Jennifer Harriman 1

  313. October 22, 2010 at 4:15 pm

    Kidorable fan on fb. Jennifer Harriman 2

  314. October 22, 2010 at 4:15 pm

    Kidorable fan on fb. Jennifer Harriman 3

  315. October 22, 2010 at 4:15 pm

    Kidorable fan on fb. Jennifer Harriman 4

  316. October 22, 2010 at 5:35 pm

    I follow on gfc and I would choose the lucky kitty umbrella

  317. October 22, 2010 at 5:38 pm

    I liek you on fb

  318. October 22, 2010 at 5:44 pm

    I like you on fb 2 becca ann peters

  319. October 22, 2010 at 5:45 pm

    I like you on fb 3

  320. October 22, 2010 at 5:45 pm

    I like you on fb 4

  321. October 22, 2010 at 5:46 pm

    I like kidorable on fb becca ann peters

  322. October 22, 2010 at 5:47 pm

    I like kidorable on fb 2

  323. October 22, 2010 at 5:47 pm

    I like kidorable 3

  324. October 22, 2010 at 5:48 pm

    I like kidorable on fb 4

  325. October 23, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    I like the Fireman Umbrella
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  326. October 23, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    1 Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter ljshores
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  327. October 23, 2010 at 1:34 pm

    2 Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter ljshores
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  328. October 23, 2010 at 1:34 pm

    3 Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter ljshores
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  329. October 23, 2010 at 1:34 pm

    4 Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter ljshores
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  330. October 23, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    5 Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter ljshores
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  331. October 23, 2010 at 1:36 pm

    1 I entered the Shatobu giveaway
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  332. October 23, 2010 at 1:37 pm

    2 I entered the Shatobu giveaway
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  333. October 23, 2010 at 5:33 pm

    I am following via Google Friends Connect.

    I would choose the Lotus Umbrella.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  334. October 23, 2010 at 5:33 pm

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  335. October 23, 2010 at 5:34 pm

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123. #2

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  336. October 23, 2010 at 5:35 pm

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123. #3

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  337. October 23, 2010 at 5:35 pm

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123. #4

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  338. October 23, 2010 at 5:36 pm

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123. #5

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  339. October 23, 2010 at 5:37 pm

    I am following Kidorable via Twitter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  340. October 23, 2010 at 5:37 pm

    I am following Kidorable via Twitter as jlsc123. #2

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  341. October 23, 2010 at 5:38 pm

    I am following Kidorable via Twitter as jlsc123. #3

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  342. October 23, 2010 at 5:38 pm

    I am following Kidorable via Twitter as jlsc123. #4

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  343. October 23, 2010 at 5:39 pm

    I am following Kidorable via Twitter as jlsc123. #5

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  344. October 23, 2010 at 5:39 pm

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  345. October 23, 2010 at 5:40 pm

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #2

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  346. October 23, 2010 at 5:40 pm

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #3

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  347. October 23, 2010 at 5:41 pm

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #4

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  348. October 23, 2010 at 5:42 pm

    I am a fan of Kidorable via Facebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  349. October 23, 2010 at 5:43 pm

    I am a fan of Kidorable via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #2

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  350. October 23, 2010 at 5:43 pm

    I am a fan of Kidorable via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #3

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  351. October 23, 2010 at 5:44 pm

    I am a fan of Kidorable via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #4

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  352. October 23, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com.

  353. October 23, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com #2.

  354. October 23, 2010 at 5:53 pm

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com #3.

  355. October 23, 2010 at 5:53 pm

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com #4.

  356. October 23, 2010 at 5:54 pm

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com #5.

  357. October 23, 2010 at 6:12 pm

    like the frog umbrella

  358. October 23, 2010 at 6:13 pm

    follow you twitter 9ziggy #1

  359. October 23, 2010 at 6:13 pm

    follow twitter 9ziggy #2

  360. October 23, 2010 at 6:13 pm

    follow twitter 9ziggy #3

  361. October 23, 2010 at 6:14 pm

    follow twitter 9ziggy #4

  362. October 23, 2010 at 6:14 pm

    follow twitter 9ziggy #5

  363. October 23, 2010 at 6:15 pm

    follow K on twitter 9ziggy #1

  364. October 23, 2010 at 6:15 pm

    follow K on twitter 9ziggy #2

  365. October 23, 2010 at 6:23 pm

    follow K on twitter 9ziggy #3

  366. October 23, 2010 at 6:23 pm

    follow K on twitter 9ziggy #4

  367. October 23, 2010 at 6:23 pm

    follow K on twitter 9ziggy #5

  368. October 23, 2010 at 10:55 pm

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/28570242081
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  369. October 24, 2010 at 2:31 pm

    The Elephant

  370. October 24, 2010 at 5:05 pm

    I like the elephant Lovefool827 (at) yahoo (dotcom)

  371. October 24, 2010 at 8:48 pm

    I follow. I’d choose dolphin.

  372. October 24, 2010 at 8:59 pm

    I follow and I love the pirate umbrella.

  373. October 24, 2010 at 9:00 pm

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter (mail4rosey)

  374. October 24, 2010 at 9:00 pm

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter (mail4rosey).

  375. October 24, 2010 at 9:01 pm

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter (mail4rosey)
    x3

  376. October 24, 2010 at 9:01 pm

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter (mail4rosey)
    x4

  377. October 24, 2010 at 9:02 pm

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter (mail4rosey)
    x5

  378. October 24, 2010 at 9:24 pm

    I like the frog umbrella and I follow you publicly.
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  379. October 24, 2010 at 9:42 pm

    I like the lucky cat umbrella!

  380. October 24, 2010 at 10:57 pm

    gff
    i would like the frog umbrella

  381. October 24, 2010 at 11:24 pm

    I’m a GFC Follower.
    I’d love the fireman umbrella for my son :)

  382. October 24, 2010 at 11:37 pm

    Following your blog! I’d choose the Lotus Flower Umbrella !

  383. October 25, 2010 at 6:16 pm

    My favorite is the frog umbrella.
    Marysa {at} marysa {dot} com

  384. October 25, 2010 at 6:28 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa {at} marysa {dot} com
    entry 1

  385. October 25, 2010 at 6:28 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa {at} marysa {dot} com
    entry 2

UA-17582447-1