Kidorable -Review/Giveaway

By Friday, October 8, 2010 389 No tags Permalink 0

The world needs someone to create children’s apparel and accessories that are both functional and fun. We can do that.”

-Liping and Jonathan Domsky


As you may know, we live in Portland, land of the rain! It rains around 222 days a year! I am not complaining, I actually love the rain! And i guess this makes me the only person…huh?!

A few months back I heard about Kidorable, a boutique that specializes in anything from rainwear to backpacks to knitwear and towel!

They have a line for babies and for older kids. I am sad that they don’t carry sizes for adults since all their stuff is simply adorable!! I have been looking for rain boots for myself! Looks at these boots:

Kidorable English Rose Houndstooth Rainboots

And for boys I really love these:

Kidorable Toddler/Little Kid Fireman Rain Boot


We had the opportunity to review their Fireman rain coat, which is simply cute! Love the hoodie which looks like a fireman’s helmet! Couldn’t get any cuter than that!

I love how he looks in it!! I really didn’t get that many photos ’cause the day this was taken A was so cranky and feeling icky. It was the day he got a really high fever and was complaining about a tummy ache and headache!

In this picture he is trying to see the fire truck that was going by the house! Hehehe…after the truck was done, he felt sick again.

The rain coat came nicely wrapped and with it came a hanger for the coat shaped like a fire truck! In all honesty, A was more excited about the hanger than the rain coat itself! It hasn’t rained yet, which is so weird in Portland, but once he figures out what a rain coat is for he is so going to love it!!

The coat is made from PVC and has a polyester lining. It’s available in sizes My First (1T, 12-18 mo), 2T, 3T, 4T, 4/5, 5/6 and 6/6X. And I love the smell! I reminds me of mi childhood…it smells like the plastic we would use to wrap our books with in Elementary School…oh, memories…


- GET IT-

Visit Kidorable to take a look at all their lines. You will fall in love with all the products…or at least most of them.

- WIN IT -

Kidorable is offering an umbrella of their choice to one of From PDX with Love readers!!

Elephant UmbrellaLion UmbrellaZebra Umbrella


Rules

Open US residents only!
Contest ends October 24, 2010 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit Kidorable and tell me which umbrella you’d choose were you the winner.


Extra entries

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter +5
  • Follow Kidorable on Twitter +5
  • Like From PDx with Love on FB +4
  • Like Kidorable on FB +4
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed +5
  • Tweet: #win a @kidorable umbrella of your choice @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/dmrIUL ENDS 10/24 #contest #kids #giveaway +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each
  • Vote for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs (once a day) +2
  • Vote for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs (once a day) +2


Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email, so please, make sure you leave your email so that I can contact you. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received the fireman rain Coat for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and where in no way influenced by Kidorable.
389 Comments
  • Elizabeth N.
    October 9, 2010

    Follower – and I’d pick the frog umbrella!

  • Elizabeth N.
    October 9, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Liz Takacs Newsome) #1

  • Elizabeth N.
    October 9, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Liz Takacs Newsome) #2

  • Elizabeth N.
    October 9, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Liz Takacs Newsome) #3

  • Elizabeth N.
    October 9, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Liz Takacs Newsome) #4

  • Betsy Hoff
    October 9, 2010

    I am a new follower on GFC as bukaeyes and I like the fairy umbrella

  • Betsy Hoff
    October 9, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter as bukaeyes #1

  • Betsy Hoff
    October 9, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter as bukaeyes #2

  • Betsy Hoff
    October 9, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter as bukaeyes #3

  • Betsy Hoff
    October 9, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter as bukaeyes #4

  • Betsy Hoff
    October 9, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter as bukaeyes #5

  • Betsy Hoff
    October 9, 2010

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter as bukaeyes #1

  • Betsy Hoff
    October 9, 2010

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter as bukaeyes #2

  • Betsy Hoff
    October 9, 2010

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter as bukaeyes #3

  • Betsy Hoff
    October 9, 2010

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter as bukaeyes #4

  • Betsy Hoff
    October 9, 2010

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter as bukaeyes #5

  • Betsy Hoff
    October 9, 2010

    I like From PDX With Love on Facebook (Betsy Hoff) #1

  • Betsy Hoff
    October 9, 2010

    I like From PDX With Love on Facebook (Betsy Hoff) #2

  • Betsy Hoff
    October 9, 2010

    I like From PDX With Love on Facebook (Betsy Hoff) #3

  • Betsy Hoff
    October 9, 2010

    I like From PDX With Love on Facebook (Betsy Hoff) #4

  • Betsy Hoff
    October 9, 2010

    I like Kidorable on Facebook (Betsy Hoff) #1

  • Betsy Hoff
    October 9, 2010

    I like Kidorable n Facebook (Betsy Hoff) #2

  • Betsy Hoff
    October 9, 2010

    I like Kidorable on Facebook (Betsy Hoff) #3

  • Betsy Hoff
    October 9, 2010

    I like Kidorable on Facebook (Betsy Hoff) #4

  • Betsy Hoff
    October 9, 2010

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs #1

  • Betsy Hoff
    October 9, 2010

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs #2

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 9, 2010

    Following :)
    They are all so cute. I would pick the frog umbrella for my lil’ guy!
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 9, 2010

    (1) Following frompdxwithlove via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 9, 2010

    (2) Following frompdxwithlove via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 9, 2010

    (3) Following frompdxwithlove via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 9, 2010

    (4) Following frompdxwithlove via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 9, 2010

    (5) Following frompdxwithlove via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 9, 2010

    (1) Following Kidorable via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 9, 2010

    (2) Following Kidorable via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 9, 2010

    (3) Following Kidorable via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 9, 2010

    (4) Following Kidorable via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 9, 2010

    (5) Following Kidorable via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 9, 2010

    Tweeted the giveaway! :)
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/26911565208
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 9, 2010

    (1) I also entered the CSN giveaway!
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 9, 2010

    (2) I also entered the CSN giveaway!
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 9, 2010

    (1) Voted for you at Picket Fence Blogs
    tyson 2468 at charter dot net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 9, 2010

    (2) Voted for you at Picket Fence Blogs:)
    tyson 2468 at charter dot net

  • Donna Steinhoff
    October 10, 2010

    i love the zebra umbrella

  • Donna Steinhoff
    October 10, 2010

    I follow kidorable on twitter #1

  • Donna Steinhoff
    October 10, 2010

    I follow kidorable on twitter #2

  • Donna Steinhoff
    October 10, 2010

    I follow kidorable on twitter #3

  • Donna Steinhoff
    October 10, 2010

    I follow kidorable on twitter #4

  • Donna Steinhoff
    October 10, 2010

    I follow kidorable on twitter #5

  • Karyn Hughes
    October 10, 2010

    I would pick the frog umbrella! Also joined through GFC.

  • Karyn Hughes
    October 10, 2010

    Following PDX With Love on twitter, @CallasMama
    #1

  • Karyn Hughes
    October 10, 2010

    Following PDX With Love on twitter, @CallasMama
    #2

  • Karyn Hughes
    October 10, 2010

    Following PDX With Love on twitter, @CallasMama
    #3

  • Karyn Hughes
    October 10, 2010

    Following PDX With Love on twitter, @CallasMama
    #4

  • Karyn Hughes
    October 10, 2010

    Following PDX With Love on twitter, @CallasMama
    #5

  • Karyn Hughes
    October 10, 2010

    Following Kidorable on twitter, @CallasMama
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #1

  • Karyn Hughes
    October 10, 2010

    Following Kidorable on twitter, @CallasMama
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #2

  • Karyn Hughes
    October 10, 2010

    Following Kidorable on twitter, @CallasMama
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #3

  • Karyn Hughes
    October 10, 2010

    Following Kidorable on twitter, @CallasMama
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #4

  • Karyn Hughes
    October 10, 2010

    Following Kidorable on twitter, @CallasMama
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #5

  • Karyn Hughes
    October 10, 2010

    Like PDX on facebook
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #1

  • Karyn Hughes
    October 10, 2010

    Like PDX on facebook
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #2

  • Karyn Hughes
    October 10, 2010

    Like PDX on facebook
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #3

  • Karyn Hughes
    October 10, 2010

    Like PDX on facebook
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #4

  • Karyn Hughes
    October 10, 2010

    I like kidorable on facebook!
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #1

  • Karyn Hughes
    October 10, 2010

    I like kidorable on facebook!
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #2

  • Karyn Hughes
    October 10, 2010

    I like kidorable on facebook!
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #3

  • Karyn Hughes
    October 10, 2010

    I like kidorable on facebook!
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #4

  • Karyn Hughes
    October 10, 2010

    voted @ top mommy blogs
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #1

  • Karyn Hughes
    October 10, 2010

    voted @ top mommy blogs
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #2

  • Anna @ The Baby Store Plus Blog
    October 10, 2010

    I would love to win the Fairy Umbrella because my granddaughter is totally into fairy’s…her bedroom was even painted the tinkerbell green and pink. I follow with GFC, I am Nanny Anna

    nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

  • Karyn Hughes
    October 10, 2010

    voted @ picket fence
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #1

  • Karyn Hughes
    October 10, 2010

    voted @ picket fence
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #2

  • Karyn Hughes
    October 10, 2010

    subscribed to your feed through google reader
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #1

  • Karyn Hughes
    October 10, 2010

    subscribed to your feed through google reader
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #2

  • Karyn Hughes
    October 10, 2010

    subscribed to your feed through google reader
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #3

  • Karyn Hughes
    October 10, 2010

    subscribed to your feed through google reader
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #4

  • Karyn Hughes
    October 10, 2010

    subscribed to your feed through google reader
    digobear(at)aol.com
    #5

  • Nanny Anna
    October 10, 2010

    Oops, my first entry went in under my business name??? I am correcting it here…the first mandatory entry will show Anna @ The Baby Store Plus as my name (I actually also follow you under that name :) so it shouldn’t matter really.

    I follow you on Twitter, I am @NannyAnna

    nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #1

  • Nanny Anna
    October 10, 2010

    Oops, my first entry went in under my business name??? I am correcting it here…the first mandatory entry will show Anna @ The Baby Store Plus as my name (I actually also follow you under that name :) so it shouldn’t matter really.

    I follow you on Twitter, I am @NannyAnna

    nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #2

  • Karyn Hughes
    October 10, 2010

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/CallasMama/status/26991531320
    digobear(at)aol.com

  • Nanny Anna
    October 10, 2010

    Oops, my first entry went in under my business name??? I am correcting it here…the first mandatory entry will show Anna @ The Baby Store Plus as my name (I actually also follow you under that name :) so it shouldn’t matter really.

    I follow you on Twitter, I am @NannyAnna

    nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #3

  • Nanny Anna
    October 10, 2010

    Oops, my first entry went in under my business name??? I am correcting it here…the first mandatory entry will show Anna @ The Baby Store Plus as my name (I actually also follow you under that name :) so it shouldn’t matter really.

    I follow you on Twitter, I am @NannyAnna

    nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #4

  • Nanny Anna
    October 10, 2010

    Oops, my first entry went in under my business name??? I am correcting it here…the first mandatory entry will show Anna @ The Baby Store Plus as my name (I actually also follow you under that name :) so it shouldn’t matter really.

    I follow you on Twitter, I am @NannyAnna

    nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #5

  • Nanny Anna
    October 10, 2010

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter, I am @NannyAnna

    nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #1

  • Nanny Anna
    October 10, 2010

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter, I am @NannyAnna

    nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #2

  • Nanny Anna
    October 10, 2010

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter, I am @NannyAnna

    nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #3

  • Nanny Anna
    October 10, 2010

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter, I am @NannyAnna

    nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #4

  • Nanny Anna
    October 10, 2010

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter, I am @NannyAnna

    nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #5

  • Nanny Anna
    October 10, 2010

    I subscribe to your RSS feed. nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #1

  • Nanny Anna
    October 10, 2010

    I subscribe to your RSS feed. nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #2

  • Nanny Anna
    October 10, 2010

    I subscribe to your RSS feed. nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #3

  • Nanny Anna
    October 10, 2010

    I subscribe to your RSS feed. nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #4

  • Nanny Anna
    October 10, 2010

    I subscribe to your RSS feed. nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #5

  • Nanny Anna
    October 10, 2010

    I voted for you at Top Mommy Blogs. nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #1

  • Nanny Anna
    October 10, 2010

    I voted for you at Top Mommy Blogs. nannyof2sofar AT gmail DOT com

    Entry #2

  • Richard T.
    October 10, 2010

    My granddaughter likes the Polka Dots Umbrella.

  • Ashley H
    October 10, 2010

    I’m a follower and I like the frog umbrella.

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 10, 2010

    Daily Tweet
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/27009345650
    tyson 2468 at charter dot net

  • Karyn Hughes
    October 11, 2010

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/CallasMama/status/27034596020
    digobear(at)aol.com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    gfc follower & I like the butterfly & mermaid umbrella

    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    entered baby diner #1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    entered baby diner #2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/ChelleB36/status/27074639562
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    entered brillant lenses #1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    entered brillant lenses #2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    twitter follower (chelleb36)#1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    twitter follower (chelleb36)#2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    twitter follower (chelleb36)#3
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    twitter follower (chelleb36)#4
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    twitter follower (chelleb36)#5
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    follow kidorable on twitter (chelleb36)#1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    like on fb (michelle b)#1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    like kidorable on fb (michelle b)#1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    subscribe via rss feed #1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    voted @ top mommy blog #1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    voted @ picket fences blog #1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    voted @ top mommy blog #2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    voted @ picket fences blog #2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    follow kidorable on twitter (chelleb36)#2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    follow kidorable on twitter (chelleb36)#3
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    follow kidorable on twitter (chelleb36)#4
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    follow kidorable on twitter (chelleb36)#5
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    subscribe via rss feed #2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    subscribe via rss feed #3
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    subscribe via rss feed #4
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    subscribe via rss feed #5
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    like on fb (michelle b)#2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    like on fb (michelle b)#3
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    like on fb (michelle b)#4
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    like kidorable on fb (michelle b)#2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    like kidorable on fb (michelle b)#3
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 11, 2010

    like kidorable on fb (michelle b)#4
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Karyn Hughes
    October 11, 2010

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/CallasMama/status/27086393330
    digobear(at)aol.com

  • Tara
    October 11, 2010

    gfc follower
    I would choose the frog umbrella.

  • Tara
    October 11, 2010

    follow you on twitter 1
    @thehappyclipper

  • Tara
    October 11, 2010

    follow you on twitter 2
    @thehappyclipper

  • Tara
    October 11, 2010

    follow you on twitter 3
    @thehappyclipper

  • Tara
    October 11, 2010

    follow you on twitter 4
    @thehappyclipper

  • Tara
    October 11, 2010

    follow you on twitter 5
    @thehappyclipper

  • Nicole Sender
    October 11, 2010

    I’m a new GFC follower. I like the zebra umbrella the best.

  • Nicole Sender
    October 11, 2010

    I liked you on facebook.
    +4

  • Nicole Sender
    October 11, 2010

    New subscriber with Rss feed.
    +5

  • shelly
    October 11, 2010

    I would choose lucky cat umbrella

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 11, 2010

    Daily Tweet! :)
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/27114181721
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Angela Polenz
    October 12, 2010

    I follow and would choose the Panda umbrella

  • Angela Polenz
    October 12, 2010

    I Follow Kidorable on Twitter under childrensnook

  • Angela Polenz
    October 12, 2010

    I Follow Kidorable on Twitter under childrensnook #2

  • Angela Polenz
    October 12, 2010

    I Follow Kidorable on Twitter under childrensnook #3

  • Angela Polenz
    October 12, 2010

    I Follow Kidorable on Twitter under childrensnook #4

  • Angela Polenz
    October 12, 2010

    I follow kidorable on twitter #5

  • Angela Polenz
    October 12, 2010

    I like kidorable on facebook

  • Angela Polenz
    October 12, 2010

    I like kidorable on facebook #2

  • Angela Polenz
    October 12, 2010

    I like kidorable on facebook #3

  • Angela Polenz
    October 12, 2010

    I like kidorable on facebook #4

  • Angela Polenz
    October 12, 2010

    I follow pdx on twitter under childrensnook

  • Angela Polenz
    October 12, 2010

    I follow pdx on twitter #2

  • Angela Polenz
    October 12, 2010

    I follow pdx on twitter #3

  • Angela Polenz
    October 12, 2010

    I follow pdx on twitter #4

  • Angela Polenz
    October 12, 2010

    I follow pdx on twitter #5

  • lisa d.
    October 12, 2010

    I love the Frog or the Zebra!!!

  • lisa d.
    October 12, 2010

    I follow PDX on twitter @lisadphotos

  • lisa d.
    October 12, 2010

    I follow kidorable on twitter @lisapdhotos

  • Teresa L
    October 12, 2010

    I Like the fairly umbrella. Too Cute!

  • Teresa L
    October 12, 2010

    I like PDx with love on Facebook
    Teresa Layfield

  • Teresa L
    October 12, 2010

    I like Kidorable on Facebook
    Teresa Layfield

  • Teresa L
    October 12, 2010

    I subscribe to you via email

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 12, 2010

    Daily Tweet
    http://twitter.com/statuses/user_timeline/24324426.rss
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Meg
    October 13, 2010

    I follow PDX on Google Friend Connect
    Too cute! I’d definitely go with the lion umbrella
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 13, 2010

    I follow PDX on Twitter (@legoisking)
    1
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 13, 2010

    I follow PDX on Twitter (@legoisking)
    2
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 13, 2010

    I follow PDX on Twitter (@legoisking)
    3
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 13, 2010

    I follow PDX on Twitter (@legoisking)
    4
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 13, 2010

    I follow PDX on Twitter (@legoisking)
    5
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 13, 2010

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter (@legoisking)
    1
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 13, 2010

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter (@legoisking)
    2
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 13, 2010

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter (@legoisking)
    3
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 13, 2010

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter (@legoisking)
    4
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 13, 2010

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter (@legoisking)
    5
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 13, 2010

    I like PDX on Facebook (FB name = Lego)
    1
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 13, 2010

    I like PDX on Facebook (FB name = Lego)
    2
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 13, 2010

    I like PDX on Facebook (FB name = Lego)
    3
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 13, 2010

    I like PDX on Facebook (FB name = Lego)
    4
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 13, 2010

    I like Kidorable on Facebook (FB name = Lego)
    1
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 13, 2010

    I like Kidorable on Facebook (FB name = Lego)
    2
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 13, 2010

    I like Kidorable on Facebook (FB name = Lego)
    3
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 13, 2010

    I like Kidorable on Facebook (FB name = Lego)
    4
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 13, 2010

    I subscribe to PDX on Google Reader
    1
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 13, 2010

    I subscribe to PDX on Google Reader
    2
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 13, 2010

    I subscribe to PDX on Google Reader
    3
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 13, 2010

    I subscribe to PDX on Google Reader
    4
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 13, 2010

    Blogged:
    http://legoisking.blogspot.com/2010/10/kidorable-umbrella-giveaway-1024.html
    1
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 13, 2010

    Blogged:
    http://legoisking.blogspot.com/2010/10/kidorable-umbrella-giveaway-1024.html
    2
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 13, 2010

    Blogged:
    http://legoisking.blogspot.com/2010/10/kidorable-umbrella-giveaway-1024.html
    3
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 13, 2010

    Voted for you on Top Mom Blogs!
    1
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 13, 2010

    Voted for you on Top Mom Blogs!
    2
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 13, 2010

    Voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs!
    1
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 13, 2010

    Voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs!
    2
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 14, 2010

    Daily Tweet!
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/27320218500
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Meg
    October 14, 2010

    Tweet!
    https://twitter.com/#!/legoisking/status/27341034937
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 14, 2010

    Voted today on Top Mom Blogs
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    1

  • Meg
    October 14, 2010

    Voted today on Top Mom Blogs
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    2

  • Meg
    October 14, 2010

    Voted today on Picket Fence Blogs
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    1

  • Meg
    October 14, 2010

    Voted today on Picket Fence Blogs
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    2

  • April H
    October 14, 2010

    GFC Follower. I would choose the Lucky Cat Umbrella. Thanks for the opportunity to win!

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 15, 2010

    Daily Tweet!
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/27420058344
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Meg
    October 15, 2010

    Tweet!
    https://twitter.com/#!/legoisking/status/27441967144
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 15, 2010

    I voted for you today on Top Mom Blogs!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    1

  • Meg
    October 15, 2010

    I voted for you today on Top Mom Blogs!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    2

  • Meg
    October 15, 2010

    I voted for you today on Picket Fence Blogs!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    1

  • Meg
    October 15, 2010

    I voted for you today on Picket Fence Blogs!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    2

  • Autumn
    October 15, 2010

    I would love to win the ballerina one for my daughter. She loves ballet!

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 16, 2010

    Daily Tweet :)
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/27520951513
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Haven
    October 16, 2010

    I follow and I really like the lion umbrella! :)

  • crinthia
    October 16, 2010

    I follow you on GFC and I really would like to win the lotus flower umbrella

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 17, 2010

    Daily Tweet :)
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/27616339802
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Meg
    October 17, 2010

    I voted for you today on Top Mom Blogs
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    1

  • Meg
    October 17, 2010

    I voted for you today on Top Mom Blogs
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    2

  • Meg
    October 17, 2010

    I voted for you today on Picket Fence Blogs
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    1

  • Meg
    October 17, 2010

    I voted for you today on Picket Fence Blogs
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    2

  • lisa
    October 17, 2010

    :) i would get the dinosaur umbrella

  • lisa
    October 17, 2010

    follow you on twitter @lisaxgoodman

  • lisa
    October 17, 2010

    like you on facebook

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 18, 2010

    Daily Tweet!
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/27712778607
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Meg
    October 18, 2010

    Daily Tweet!
    https://twitter.com/#!/legoisking/status/27736952183
    legoisking at gmail dot com

  • Meg
    October 18, 2010

    Voted on Picket Fence Blogs today!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    1/2

  • Meg
    October 18, 2010

    Voted on Picket Fence Blogs today!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    2/2

  • Meg
    October 18, 2010

    Voted on Top Mom Blogs today!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    1/2

  • Meg
    October 18, 2010

    Voted on Top Mom Blogs today!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    2/2

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 19, 2010

    Daily Tweet :)
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/27811329278
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Meg
    October 19, 2010

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs today!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    1/2

  • Meg
    October 19, 2010

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs today!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    2/2

  • Meg
    October 19, 2010

    I voted for you on Top Mom Blogs today!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    1/2

  • Meg
    October 19, 2010

    I voted for you on Top Mom Blogs today!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    2/2

  • Monica Rathmann
    October 19, 2010

    follow you on google friend connect
    zebra umbrella

  • Monica Rathmann
    October 19, 2010

    like from pdx with love on facebook #1

  • Monica Rathmann
    October 19, 2010

    like from pdx with love on facebook #2

  • Monica Rathmann
    October 19, 2010

    like from pdx with love on facebook #3

  • Katrina S
    October 19, 2010

    I follow on GFC as Vivian. My daughter would love the ballerina umbrella.

  • Katrina S
    October 19, 2010

    I also entered your Petcakes toys giveaway

  • Randi
    October 19, 2010

    I love the dinosaur umbrella and so would a certain little grandson of mine.

    Follower.

  • Randi
    October 19, 2010

    I also entered your sock giveaway!

  • Randi
    October 19, 2010

    I also entered your sock giveaway!
    #2

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 19, 2010

    Tweet :)
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/27908603061
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Meg
    October 20, 2010

    Voted on Top Mom Blogs today!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    1

  • Meg
    October 20, 2010

    Voted on Top Mom Blogs today!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    2

  • Meg
    October 20, 2010

    Voted on Picket Fence Blogs today!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    1

  • Meg
    October 20, 2010

    Voted on Picket Fence Blogs today!
    legoisking at gmail dot com
    2

  • GARIANNE DRAVES
    October 20, 2010

    without a doubt, the pirate umbrella. My son would flip!

  • GARIANNE DRAVES
    October 20, 2010

    liked on facebook.

  • Louis H
    October 20, 2010

    Google Friends Connect – following your blog publicly as Louis

    another great product is the Space Hero Umbrella

  • Louis H
    October 20, 2010

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

  • Louis H
    October 20, 2010

    2
    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

  • Louis H
    October 20, 2010

    3
    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

  • Louis H
    October 20, 2010

    4
    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

  • Louis H
    October 20, 2010

    5
    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

  • Louis H
    October 20, 2010

    following @Kidorable on twitter @left_the_stars

  • Louis H
    October 20, 2010

    2

    following @Kidorable on twitter @left_the_stars

  • Louis H
    October 20, 2010

    3

    following @Kidorable on twitter @left_the_stars

  • chanda
    October 20, 2010

    joined this site!

  • chanda
    October 20, 2010

    I’m liking the ballerina one for my daughter or the space one for my son. So hard to choose, they are all so dang cute!

  • chanda
    October 20, 2010

    following Kidorable on twitter entry #1

  • chanda
    October 20, 2010

    following kidorable on twitter entry #2

  • chanda
    October 20, 2010

    following kidorable on twitter #3

  • chanda
    October 20, 2010

    following kidorable on twitter #4

  • chanda
    October 20, 2010

    following kidorable on twitter #5

  • chanda
    October 20, 2010

    Liked from pdx with love on fb #1

  • chanda
    October 20, 2010

    liked from pdx with love on fb #2

  • chanda
    October 20, 2010

    liked from pdx with love on fb #3

  • chanda
    October 20, 2010

    liked from pdx with love on fb #4

  • chanda
    October 20, 2010

    liked Kidorable on fb #1

  • chanda
    October 20, 2010

    liked Kidorable on fb #2

  • chanda
    October 20, 2010

    liked kidorable on fb #3

  • chanda
    October 20, 2010

    liked kidorable on fb #4

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 22, 2010

    Tweet
    :)
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/28381506280
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Julie Grimberg
    October 22, 2010

    follower (vbbrunette408) and i would choose the ladybug umbrella

  • Julie Grimberg
    October 22, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (jgrimbe2) #1

  • Julie Grimberg
    October 22, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (jgrimbe2) #2

  • Julie Grimberg
    October 22, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (jgrimbe2) #3

  • Julie Grimberg
    October 22, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (jgrimbe2) #4

  • Julie Grimberg
    October 22, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (jgrimbe2) #5

  • Julie Grimberg
    October 22, 2010

    Follow kidorable on Twitter (jgrimbe2) #1

  • Julie Grimberg
    October 22, 2010

    Follow kidorable on Twitter (jgrimbe2) #2

  • Julie Grimberg
    October 22, 2010

    Follow kidorable on Twitter (jgrimbe2) #3

  • Julie Grimberg
    October 22, 2010

    Follow kidorable on Twitter (jgrimbe2) #4

  • Julie Grimberg
    October 22, 2010

    Follow kidorable on Twitter (jgrimbe2) #5

  • Julie Grimberg
    October 22, 2010

    Like From PDx with Love on FB #1

  • Julie Grimberg
    October 22, 2010

    Like From PDx with Love on FB #2

  • Julie Grimberg
    October 22, 2010

    Like From PDx with Love on FB #3

  • Julie Grimberg
    October 22, 2010

    Like From PDx with Love on FB #4

  • Julie Grimberg
    October 22, 2010

    like kidorable on FB #1

  • Julie Grimberg
    October 22, 2010

    like kidorable on FB #2

  • Julie Grimberg
    October 22, 2010

    like kidorable on FB #3

  • Julie Grimberg
    October 22, 2010

    like kidorable on FB #4

  • Julie Grimberg
    October 22, 2010

    tweet – http://twitter.com/jgrimbe2/status/28437652338

  • Julie Grimberg
    October 22, 2010

    voted top mommy blogs #1

  • Julie Grimberg
    October 22, 2010

    voted top mommy blogs #2

  • Julie Grimberg
    October 22, 2010

    voted picket fence blogs
    #1

  • Julie Grimberg
    October 22, 2010

    voted picket fence blogs
    #2

  • Julie Grimberg
    October 22, 2010

    subscribed to feed #1

  • Julie Grimberg
    October 22, 2010

    subscribed to feed #2

  • Julie Grimberg
    October 22, 2010

    subscribed to feed #3

  • Julie Grimberg
    October 22, 2010

    subscribed to feed #4

  • Julie Grimberg
    October 22, 2010

    subscribed to feed #5

  • Jen Harriman
    October 22, 2010

    I would love love to get the ladybug umbrella!

  • Jen Harriman
    October 22, 2010

    pdx follower on fb. Jennifer Harriman 1

  • Jen Harriman
    October 22, 2010

    pdx follower on fb. Jennifer Harriman 2

  • Jen Harriman
    October 22, 2010

    pdx follower on fb. Jennifer Harriman 3

  • Jen Harriman
    October 22, 2010

    pdx follower on fb. Jennifer Harriman 4

  • Jen Harriman
    October 22, 2010

    Kidorable fan on fb. Jennifer Harriman 1

  • Jen Harriman
    October 22, 2010

    Kidorable fan on fb. Jennifer Harriman 2

  • Jen Harriman
    October 22, 2010

    Kidorable fan on fb. Jennifer Harriman 3

  • Jen Harriman
    October 22, 2010

    Kidorable fan on fb. Jennifer Harriman 4

  • Rebecca Peters
    October 22, 2010

    I follow on gfc and I would choose the lucky kitty umbrella

  • Rebecca Peters
    October 22, 2010

    I liek you on fb

  • Rebecca Peters
    October 22, 2010

    I like you on fb 2 becca ann peters

  • Rebecca Peters
    October 22, 2010

    I like you on fb 3

  • Rebecca Peters
    October 22, 2010

    I like you on fb 4

  • Rebecca Peters
    October 22, 2010

    I like kidorable on fb becca ann peters

  • Rebecca Peters
    October 22, 2010

    I like kidorable on fb 2

  • Rebecca Peters
    October 22, 2010

    I like kidorable 3

  • Rebecca Peters
    October 22, 2010

    I like kidorable on fb 4

  • Lois S
    October 23, 2010

    I like the Fireman Umbrella
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Lois S
    October 23, 2010

    1 Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter ljshores
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Lois S
    October 23, 2010

    2 Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter ljshores
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Lois S
    October 23, 2010

    3 Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter ljshores
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Lois S
    October 23, 2010

    4 Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter ljshores
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Lois S
    October 23, 2010

    5 Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter ljshores
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Lois S
    October 23, 2010

    1 I entered the Shatobu giveaway
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Lois S
    October 23, 2010

    2 I entered the Shatobu giveaway
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Jill Myrick
    October 23, 2010

    I am following via Google Friends Connect.

    I would choose the Lotus Umbrella.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    October 23, 2010

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    October 23, 2010

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123. #2

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    October 23, 2010

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123. #3

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    October 23, 2010

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123. #4

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    October 23, 2010

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123. #5

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    October 23, 2010

    I am following Kidorable via Twitter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    October 23, 2010

    I am following Kidorable via Twitter as jlsc123. #2

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    October 23, 2010

    I am following Kidorable via Twitter as jlsc123. #3

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    October 23, 2010

    I am following Kidorable via Twitter as jlsc123. #4

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    October 23, 2010

    I am following Kidorable via Twitter as jlsc123. #5

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    October 23, 2010

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    October 23, 2010

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #2

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    October 23, 2010

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #3

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    October 23, 2010

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #4

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    October 23, 2010

    I am a fan of Kidorable via Facebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    October 23, 2010

    I am a fan of Kidorable via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #2

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    October 23, 2010

    I am a fan of Kidorable via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #3

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    October 23, 2010

    I am a fan of Kidorable via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #4

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    October 23, 2010

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com.

  • Jill Myrick
    October 23, 2010

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com #2.

  • Jill Myrick
    October 23, 2010

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com #3.

  • Jill Myrick
    October 23, 2010

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com #4.

  • Jill Myrick
    October 23, 2010

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com #5.

  • julia
    October 23, 2010

    like the frog umbrella

  • julia
    October 23, 2010

    follow you twitter 9ziggy #1

  • julia
    October 23, 2010

    follow twitter 9ziggy #2

  • julia
    October 23, 2010

    follow twitter 9ziggy #3

  • julia
    October 23, 2010

    follow twitter 9ziggy #4

  • julia
    October 23, 2010

    follow twitter 9ziggy #5

  • julia
    October 23, 2010

    follow K on twitter 9ziggy #1

  • julia
    October 23, 2010

    follow K on twitter 9ziggy #2

  • julia
    October 23, 2010

    follow K on twitter 9ziggy #3

  • julia
    October 23, 2010

    follow K on twitter 9ziggy #4

  • julia
    October 23, 2010

    follow K on twitter 9ziggy #5

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 23, 2010

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/28570242081
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • fat mama cass
    October 24, 2010

    The Elephant

  • Heather W
    October 24, 2010

    I like the elephant Lovefool827 (at) yahoo (dotcom)

  • DanV
    October 24, 2010

    I follow. I’d choose dolphin.

  • Rosey
    October 24, 2010

    I follow and I love the pirate umbrella.

  • Rosey
    October 24, 2010

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter (mail4rosey)

  • Rosey
    October 24, 2010

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter (mail4rosey).

  • Rosey
    October 24, 2010

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter (mail4rosey)
    x3

  • Rosey
    October 24, 2010

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter (mail4rosey)
    x4

  • Rosey
    October 24, 2010

    I follow Kidorable on Twitter (mail4rosey)
    x5

  • Michelle Tucker
    October 24, 2010

    I like the frog umbrella and I follow you publicly.
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Jennifer Jozwiak
    October 24, 2010

    I like the lucky cat umbrella!

  • janet
    October 24, 2010

    gff
    i would like the frog umbrella

  • Gianna
    October 24, 2010

    I’m a GFC Follower.
    I’d love the fireman umbrella for my son :)

  • Heather
    October 24, 2010

    Following your blog! I’d choose the Lotus Flower Umbrella !

  • Marysa n.
    October 25, 2010

    My favorite is the frog umbrella.
    Marysa {at} marysa {dot} com

  • Marysa n.
    October 25, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa {at} marysa {dot} com
    entry 1

  • Marysa n.
    October 25, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)
    Marysa {at} marysa {dot} com
    entry 2