I Love Sox! {Socks4Life review/giveaway}

By Wednesday, October 13, 2010 267 No tags Permalink 0

So, as I promised Terryl, I am professing my love for SOCKS!! Yeah, I am one of those weirdos who have to wear socks all day long and sometimes even during the summer! Weirdo and crazy, that’s me!

Socks4Life

I found out about Sock4Life through Affordablestyle.com and I couldn’t be any happier to have found them (♥s). Socks4Life carries  only the best brands and models of socks out there. I got the awesome opportunity of reviewing some of their socks. And I am so in love with them! My socks.

I wonder how many times I can say socks in this review…

OK, I digress. These are my new loves:

Winter is almost here (sort of) and every girl must have the perfect fuzzy crew socks. But I am not talking flower cute, more like stripe cute:

These are so fuzzy and cute and comfy and fuzzy! And since you get the 3 of them you can totally mix and match! Wear a pink with a blue and a purple and a blue the next day.

Or simply wear both purples together. These are my favorite socks I got to review!


I also got these cuties:


Scratch took to the opportunity of a photo op!

I honestly don’t know how to wear knee high socks but these are perfect for those cold winter nights…extra layer, at least all the way up your knee! Hey, shins must stay warm too, right? These knee high socks also come in other colors like:


But that is not all!! I was also sent two more pairs of socks, low cut socks, perfect for wearing tennis shoes.

I am currently wearing these and they are really comfy! They sit right under your ankle so you won’t be able to see them at all when you wear your tennis shoes.

Besides carrying women socks, they also have men socks and kids socks!


- GET IT -

Visit Socks4Life and roam around. They have socks for everyone!

Socks4Life offers free shipping on all orders over $50 (US only)! And no sales tax (except on orders shipped to Indiana)

- WIN IT -

Socks4Life is offering a $20 gift card to one lucky From PDX with Love reader! Gotta share the sock love!

Rules

Open US & CANADA residents only!
Contest ends October 29, 2010 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit Socks4Life and tell me what would you get if you were to win.


Extra entries

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter +5
  • Like From PDx with Love on FB +4
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed +3
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email +5  (sidebar)
  • Tweet: #win a $20 #giftcard to Socks4Life.com @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/aBAhvn ENDS 10/29 #giveaway #contest #socks +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each
  • Vote for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs (once a day) +2
  • Vote for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs (once a day) +2


Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received these socks for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and where in no way influenced by Socks4Life or the Affordable Style Network.
267 Comments
  • Mary Ellen Davison
    October 13, 2010

    I would love to win the striped cozy socks for my daughter and daughter-in-law.

  • Elizabeth N.
    October 13, 2010

    Follower (Giant Sis) and I think I’d like the Yelete Polka Dot Knee Socks – just for some spunk!

  • Elizabeth N.
    October 13, 2010

    I like From PDx with Love on FB (Liz T. N.) #1

  • Elizabeth N.
    October 13, 2010

    I like From PDx with Love on FB (Liz T. N.) #2

  • Elizabeth N.
    October 13, 2010

    I like From PDx with Love on FB (Liz T. N.) #3

  • Elizabeth N.
    October 13, 2010

    I like From PDx with Love on FB (Liz T. N.) #4

  • Becky
    October 14, 2010

    I would get the Julietta Solid Coloured Liner Socks in black.

  • Becky
    October 14, 2010

    Subscribed via Google Reader.1

  • Becky
    October 14, 2010

    Subscribed via Google Reader. 2

  • Becky
    October 14, 2010

    Subscribed via Google Reader.3

  • Becky
    October 14, 2010

    Voted on TMB. 1

  • Becky
    October 14, 2010

    Voted on TMB. 2

  • Becky
    October 14, 2010

    Voted on WotF. 1

  • Becky
    October 14, 2010

    Voted on WotF.

  • Becky
    October 14, 2010

    Prince 1

  • Becky
    October 14, 2010

    Prince 2

  • Susieqtpies
    October 15, 2010

    Hiya! I’m now a GFC follower! I’d LOVE to get a pair of thermal socks!! Cold feet here! lol http://www.socks4life.com/women-s-socks/boot/thermal-socks.html Susie arteachersusan at gmail dot com

  • Susieqtpies
    October 15, 2010

    Newest twitter follower @susieqtpies

  • Susieqtpies
    October 15, 2010

    #2 Newest twitter follower @susieqtpies

  • Susieqtpies
    October 15, 2010

    #3 Newest twitter follower @susieqtpies

  • Susieqtpies
    October 15, 2010

    #4 Newest twitter follower @susieqtpies

  • Susieqtpies
    October 15, 2010

    #5 Newest twitter follower @susieqtpies

  • tess
    October 15, 2010

    excell striped cozy socks :)

  • Jennifer M
    October 15, 2010

    I’d get the Black Cotton Slouch Socks.

  • Jennifer M
    October 15, 2010

    Public Google Friends follower as jennem. 1

  • Jennifer M
    October 15, 2010

    Public Google Friends follower as jennem. 2

  • Tara
    October 15, 2010

    I’m a gfc follower and I love all the knee socks- esp the Silhouette Argyle Knee Socks.
    Thanks

  • Judy B.
    October 16, 2010

    Public GFC follower. I would choose several pairs of men’s dress socks for Christmas presents.

  • Judy B.
    October 16, 2010

    Follow you on twitter as BBirdie2
    1

  • Judy B.
    October 16, 2010

    Follow you on twitter as BBirdie2
    2

  • Judy B.
    October 16, 2010

    Follow you on twitter as BBirdie2
    3

  • Judy B.
    October 16, 2010

    Follow you on twitter as BBirdie2
    4

  • Judy B.
    October 16, 2010

    Follow you on twitter as BBirdie2
    5

  • Judy B.
    October 16, 2010

    Liked you on FB as Judith B.
    1

  • Judy B.
    October 16, 2010

    Liked you on FB as Judith B.
    2

  • Judy B.
    October 16, 2010

    Liked you on FB as Judith B.
    3

  • Judy B.
    October 16, 2010

    Liked you on FB as Judith B.
    4

  • Judy B.
    October 16, 2010

    Google Reader subscriber
    1

  • Judy B.
    October 16, 2010

    Google Reader subscriber
    2

  • Judy B.
    October 16, 2010

    Google Reader subscriber
    3

  • Judy B.
    October 16, 2010

    Email subscriber
    1

  • Judy B.
    October 16, 2010

    Email subscriber
    2

  • Judy B.
    October 16, 2010

    Email subscriber
    3

  • Judy B.
    October 16, 2010

    Email subscriber
    4

  • Judy B.
    October 16, 2010

    Email subscriber
    5

  • Judy B.
    October 16, 2010

    Tweet:
    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/27534362472

  • Judy B.
    October 16, 2010

    Voted Top Mommy
    1

  • Judy B.
    October 16, 2010

    Voted Top Mommy
    2

  • Judy B.
    October 16, 2010

    Voted Picket Fence
    1

  • Judy B.
    October 16, 2010

    Voted Picket Fence
    2

  • Judy B.
    October 16, 2010

    Entered TeeWit
    1

  • Judy B.
    October 16, 2010

    Entered TeeWit
    2

  • Judy B.
    October 16, 2010

    Entered Brilliant Lenses
    1

  • Judy B.
    October 16, 2010

    Entered Brilliant Lenses
    2

  • Nicole S.
    October 17, 2010

    I am a GFC Follower (Nicole Strunk)

    and I would probably buy 5 pairs of the knee highs (I love knee highs) including the Silhouette Skull Knee Socks and Argyle Knee Socks.

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    October 17, 2010

    I follow PDX w/ Love on Twitter @nikle714 #1

  • Nicole S.
    October 17, 2010

    I follow PDX w/ Love on Twitter @nikle714 #2

  • Nicole S.
    October 17, 2010

    I follow PDX w/ Love on Twitter @nikle714 #3

  • Nicole S.
    October 17, 2010

    I follow PDX w/ Love on Twitter @nikle714 #4

  • Nicole S.
    October 17, 2010

    I follow PDX w/ Love on Twitter @nikle714 #5

  • Nicole S.
    October 17, 2010

    FB Fan of PDX w/ Love (Nicole Strunk) #1

  • Nicole S.
    October 17, 2010

    FB Fan of PDX w/ Love (Nicole Strunk) #2

  • Nicole S.
    October 17, 2010

    FB Fan of PDX w/ Love (Nicole Strunk) #3

  • Nicole S.
    October 17, 2010

    FB Fan of PDX w/ Love (Nicole Strunk) #4

  • Nicole S.
    October 17, 2010

    I sub via e-mail (nikle714 at yahoo dot com) #1

  • Nicole S.
    October 17, 2010

    I sub via e-mail (nikle714 at yahoo dot com) #2

  • Nicole S.
    October 17, 2010

    I sub via e-mail (nikle714 at yahoo dot com) #3

  • Nicole S.
    October 17, 2010

    I sub via e-mail (nikle714 at yahoo dot com) #4

  • Nicole S.
    October 17, 2010

    I sub via e-mail (nikle714 at yahoo dot com) #5

  • Nicole S.
    October 17, 2010

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/27658014926

  • Susan Mc
    October 18, 2010

    Gotta get athletic socks for my 14 year old son. He plays football (fall), does wresting (winter) and lacrosse (spring). Can’t keep the kid in socks!! susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net

  • Susan Mc
    October 18, 2010

    Following PDX with Love on Twitter as Susanmcneill. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  • Susan Mc
    October 18, 2010

    I “like” PDX with Love on Facebook too! Susan McNeill susanmcneill6 9at) comcast (dot) net

  • Susan Mc
    October 18, 2010

    I tweeted today @ http://twitter.com/SusanMcNeill

  • shelby brigham
    October 18, 2010

    I follow on GFC and would get Excell Women’s Striped Slippers

  • Nicole S.
    October 18, 2010

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/27801955159

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Judy B.
    October 18, 2010

    10/18 tweet:
    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/27804304723

  • Judy B.
    October 18, 2010

    10/18 TM vote #1

  • Judy B.
    October 18, 2010

    10/18 TM vote #2

  • Judy B.
    October 18, 2010

    10/18 PF vote #1

  • Judy B.
    October 18, 2010

    10/18 PF vote #2

  • Judy B.
    October 18, 2010

    Entered snuggstuff
    1

  • Judy B.
    October 18, 2010

    Entered snuggstuff
    2

  • Emillie P
    October 19, 2010

    I thin kI would get the Excell Women’s Semi-Cushion Socks

  • Emillie P
    October 19, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    entry #1

  • Emillie P
    October 19, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    entry #2

  • Emillie P
    October 19, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    entry #3

  • Emillie P
    October 19, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    entry #4

  • Emillie P
    October 19, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    entry #5

  • Emillie P
    October 19, 2010

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    entry #1

  • Emillie P
    October 19, 2010

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    entry #2

  • Emillie P
    October 19, 2010

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    entry #3

  • Jennie
    October 19, 2010

    One thing I’d get is the Balmoa Women’s Low Cut Socks, plus some in fun colors.

  • Randi
    October 19, 2010

    I’m a new follower. I love the fannrose cozy socks in all the different colors and I also love the maryjanes. I can’t have enough fuzzy socks during the winter!

  • Judy B.
    October 19, 2010

    Tweet:
    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/27905820093

  • Judy B.
    October 19, 2010

    Voted TM 10/19
    1

  • Judy B.
    October 19, 2010

    Voted TM 10/19
    2

  • Judy B.
    October 19, 2010

    Voted PF 10/19
    1

  • Randi
    October 19, 2010

    I also entered your umbrella giveaway.

  • Judy B.
    October 19, 2010

    Voted PF 10/19
    2

  • Randi
    October 19, 2010

    I also entered your umbrella giveaway.
    #2

  • Judy B.
    October 19, 2010

    Entered Snapware
    1

  • Judy B.
    October 19, 2010

    Entered Snapware
    2

  • Kimberly
    October 20, 2010

    I follow through PDX through GFC

  • Judy B.
    October 20, 2010

    Tweet:
    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/27916541454

  • Patricia
    October 20, 2010

    GFC Follower and I would buy the Pink Diabetic Crew Socks~3 Pair

  • Patricia
    October 20, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter~
    caringforyou21

    Entry 1

  • Patricia
    October 20, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter~
    caringforyou21

    Entry 2

  • Patricia
    October 20, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter~
    caringforyou21

    Entry3

  • Patricia
    October 20, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter~
    caringforyou21

    Entry 4

  • Patricia
    October 20, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter~
    caringforyou21

    Entry 5

  • Judy B.
    October 21, 2010

    10/20 tweet 2
    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/27982555394

  • Carol G
    October 21, 2010

    Follower via GFC, and if I were using it myself, I would get some boring diabetic ankle socks. But I would be more likely to give it to my granddaughter, who loves colorful socks and has a birthday coming up soon.

  • Carol G
    October 21, 2010

    Voted for you on Picket Fence #1

  • Carol G
    October 21, 2010

    Voted for you on Picket Fence #2

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    I’m a GRC follower and I love the Silhouette Argyle Knee Socks.

    mintaburst at hotmail com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Twitter follower. @mintaburst (entry 1)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Twitter follower. @mintaburst (entry 2)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Twitter follower. @mintaburst (entry 3)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Twitter follower. @mintaburst (entry 4)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Twitter follower. @mintaburst (entry 5)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Liked From PDx with Love on FB (Minta Daniel) entry 1

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Liked From PDx with Love on FB (Minta Daniel) entry 2

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Liked From PDx with Love on FB (Minta Daniel) entry 3

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Liked From PDx with Love on FB (Minta Daniel) entry 4

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Email subscriber (entry 1)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Email subscriber (entry 2)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Email subscriber (entry 3)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Email subscriber (entry 4)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Email subscriber (entry 5)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs (entry 1)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs (entry 2)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs (entry 1)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs (entry 2)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Entered ShaToBu shape wear giveaway (entry 1)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Entered ShaToBu shape wear giveaway (entry 2)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Judy B.
    October 21, 2010

    Today’s tweet #1
    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/28010590575

  • Judy B.
    October 21, 2010

    Today’s tweet #2
    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/28360795640

  • Judy B.
    October 21, 2010

    Voted TM today
    1

  • Judy B.
    October 21, 2010

    Voted TM today
    2

  • Judy B.
    October 21, 2010

    Voted PF today
    1

  • Judy B.
    October 21, 2010

    Voted PF today
    2

  • Judy B.
    October 21, 2010

    Blogged 2

  • Judy B.
    October 21, 2010

    Blogged 3

  • meredith
    October 22, 2010

    i follow on GFC

    i would get the Excell Striped Cozy Socks!

  • Judy B.
    October 22, 2010

    Voted TM Friday
    1

  • Judy B.
    October 22, 2010

    Voted TM Friday
    2

  • Judy B.
    October 22, 2010

    Voted PF Friday
    1

  • Judy B.
    October 22, 2010

    Voted PF Friday
    2

  • Judy B.
    October 22, 2010

    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/28441665056
    Daily tweet 1

  • Judy B.
    October 22, 2010

    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/28452818199
    Daily tweet 2

  • Nicole S.
    October 22, 2010

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/28476211333

  • Viva
    October 23, 2010

    I follow via GFC, and I love the Extra Long, Extra Heavy Slouch Socks.

  • Nicole S.
    October 23, 2010

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/28552039541

  • Judy B.
    October 23, 2010

    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/28492950658 (10/23)
    tweet 1

  • Judy B.
    October 23, 2010

    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/28558202561 (10/23)
    tweet 2

  • Judy B.
    October 23, 2010

    TM vote 1

  • Judy B.
    October 23, 2010

    TM vote 2

  • Judy B.
    October 23, 2010

    PF vote 1

  • Judy B.
    October 23, 2010

    PF vote 2

  • Viva
    October 24, 2010

    I voted on Top Mommy Blogs #1 10/24

  • Viva
    October 24, 2010

    I voted on Top Mommy Blogs #2 10/24

  • Viva
    October 24, 2010

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs #1 10/24

  • Viva
    October 24, 2010

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs #2 10/24

  • Judy B.
    October 24, 2010

    oted top mommy 1

  • Judy B.
    October 24, 2010

    voted top mommy 2

  • Judy B.
    October 24, 2010

    voted picket fence 1

  • Judy B.
    October 24, 2010

    voted picket fence 2

  • Judy B.
    October 24, 2010

    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/28575551935
    daily tweet 1

  • Judy B.
    October 24, 2010

    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/28586484376
    daily tweet 2

  • Nicole S.
    October 24, 2010

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/28643947863

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    October 24, 2010

    entered the Brilliant Lenses Give a way! #1

  • Nicole S.
    October 24, 2010

    entered socks for life give a way! #2

  • Nicole S.
    October 24, 2010

    Sub to PDX with Love Rss Feeder! #1

  • Nicole S.
    October 24, 2010

    Sub to Rss feeder #2

  • Nicole S.
    October 24, 2010

    Sub to RSS feed #3

  • ashley
    October 24, 2010

    following on gfc as msrodeobrat. i like the Julietta Solid Coloured Liner Socks

  • Ai Mei
    October 24, 2010

    I love the Yelete Mega Stripe Knee Socks and all the Knee high socks :)

  • Ai Mei
    October 24, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (SSBucks) – 1

  • Ai Mei
    October 24, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (SSBucks) – 2

  • Ai Mei
    October 24, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (SSBucks) – 3

  • Ai Mei
    October 24, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (SSBucks) – 4

  • Ai Mei
    October 24, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (SSBucks) – 5

  • Ai Mei
    October 24, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (SSbucks Saving) – 1

  • Ai Mei
    October 24, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (SSbucks Saving) – 2

  • Ai Mei
    October 24, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (SSbucks Saving) – 3

  • Ai Mei
    October 24, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (SSbucks Saving) – 4

  • Judy B.
    October 25, 2010

    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/28667767810
    daily tweet 1

  • Judy B.
    October 25, 2010

    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/28676743089
    daily tweet 2

  • Judy B.
    October 25, 2010

    10/25 top mommy voted1

  • Judy B.
    October 25, 2010

    10/25 top mommy vote 2

  • Judy B.
    October 25, 2010

    10/25 picket fence vote 1

  • Judy B.
    October 25, 2010

    10/25 picket fence vote 2

  • Viva
    October 26, 2010

    I voted on Top Mommy Blogs #1

  • Viva
    October 26, 2010

    I voted on Top Mommy Blogs #2

  • Viva
    October 26, 2010

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs #1

  • Viva
    October 26, 2010

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs #2

  • Judy B.
    October 26, 2010

    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/28834078447
    daily tweet 1

  • Judy B.
    October 26, 2010

    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/28847410861
    daily tweet 2

  • Judy B.
    October 26, 2010

    Entered ChicoBag 1

  • Judy B.
    October 26, 2010

    Entered ChicoBag 2

  • Judy B.
    October 26, 2010

    Voted TM 10/26 1

  • Judy B.
    October 26, 2010

    Voted TM 10/26 2

  • Judy B.
    October 26, 2010

    Voted PF 10/26 1

  • Judy B.
    October 26, 2010

    Voted PF 10/26 2

  • Nicole S.
    October 27, 2010

    Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/28962613787

  • kara sceviour
    October 28, 2010

    I follow you via GFC, and I would get the excell full cushion socks.. karasceviour at hotmail dot com

  • Jennifer C.
    October 28, 2010

    Follow GFC and love the Chatties Striped Leg Warmers…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Jennifer C.
    October 28, 2010

    Entered your ShaToBu giveaway…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Judy B.
    October 28, 2010

    Voted TM 10/28
    1

  • Judy B.
    October 28, 2010

    Voted TM 10/28
    2

  • Judy B.
    October 28, 2010

    Voted PF 10/28
    1

  • Judy B.
    October 28, 2010

    Voted PF 10/28
    2

  • Judy B.
    October 28, 2010

    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/28968249393
    daily tweet 1

  • Judy B.
    October 28, 2010

    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/28986364279
    daily tweet 2

  • Nicole S.
    October 28, 2010

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/29055561563

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Melanie
    October 29, 2010

    I follow, and I would get the Black Cotton Slouch Socks

  • Lara Winton
    October 29, 2010

    I would get the Write a Review J. Ann Glitter Stripe Over the Knee Socks in purple and black! So cute!!! Great for a halloween costume!

  • Michelle Tucker
    October 29, 2010

    I’d probably get Sole Pleasers Women’s Black Diabetic Quarter Socks.
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    October 29, 2010

    1 Follow you via twitter. iiiyadirf
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    October 29, 2010

    2 Follow you via twitter. iiiyadirf
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    October 29, 2010

    3 Follow you via twitter. iiiyadirf
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    October 29, 2010

    4 Follow you via twitter. iiiyadirf
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    October 29, 2010

    5 Follow you via twitter. iiiyadirf
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    October 29, 2010

    1 Follow you via Facebook- iiiyadirf (michelle tucker)
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    October 29, 2010

    2 Follow you via Facebook- iiiyadirf (michelle tucker)
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    October 29, 2010

    3 Follow you via Facebook- iiiyadirf (michelle tucker)
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    October 29, 2010

    4 Follow you via Facebook- iiiyadirf (michelle tucker)
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    October 29, 2010

    1 Subscribe via RSS- google reader
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    October 29, 2010

    2 Subscribe via RSS- google reader
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    October 29, 2010

    3 Subscribe via RSS- google reader
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    October 29, 2010

    1 Subscribe to you via email.
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    October 29, 2010

    2 Subscribe to you via email.
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    October 29, 2010

    3 Subscribe to you via email.
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    October 29, 2010

    4 Subscribe to you via email.
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    October 29, 2010

    5 Subscribe to you via email.
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    October 29, 2010

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/iiiyadirf/status/29109254241
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Judy B.
    October 29, 2010

    Voted TM 10/29
    1

  • Judy B.
    October 29, 2010

    Voted TM 10/29
    2

  • Judy B.
    October 29, 2010

    Voted PF 10/29
    1

  • Judy B.
    October 29, 2010

    Voted PF 10/29
    2

  • Judy B.
    October 29, 2010

    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/29070565056
    daily tweet 1

  • Judy B.
    October 29, 2010

    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/29132581969
    daily tweet 2

  • Veronica Garrett
    October 29, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love through Google Friend Connect. I would get the Excell Striped Cozy Socks.

  • Charlene Kuser
    October 29, 2010

    I am following your blog on GFC (Charlene)
    I would get the Chatties Women’s Bright Fashion Socks and the Taga Women’s Argyle Dress Socks

  • Charlene Kuser
    October 29, 2010

    I am following From PDX with Love on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)
    #1

  • Charlene Kuser
    October 29, 2010

    I am following From PDX with Love on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)
    #2

  • Charlene Kuser
    October 29, 2010

    I am following From PDX with Love on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)
    #3

  • Charlene Kuser
    October 29, 2010

    I am following From PDX with Love on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)
    #4

  • Charlene Kuser
    October 29, 2010

    I am following From PDX with Love on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)
    #5

  • Charlene Kuser
    October 29, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Charlene Kuser)
    #1

  • Charlene Kuser
    October 29, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Charlene Kuser)
    #2

  • Charlene Kuser
    October 29, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Charlene Kuser)
    #3

  • Charlene Kuser
    October 29, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Charlene Kuser)
    #4

  • Charlene Kuser
    October 29, 2010

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    #1

  • Charlene Kuser
    October 29, 2010

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    #2

  • Charlene Kuser
    October 29, 2010

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    #3

  • Charlene Kuser
    October 29, 2010

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love via email
    #1

  • Charlene Kuser
    October 29, 2010

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love via email
    #2

  • Charlene Kuser
    October 29, 2010

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love via email
    #3

  • Charlene Kuser
    October 29, 2010

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love via email
    #4

  • Charlene Kuser
    October 29, 2010

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love via email
    #5

  • Charlene Kuser
    October 29, 2010

    Tweeted:http://twitter.com/Swtlilchick/status/29159217707

  • Charlene Kuser
    October 29, 2010

    I voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs
    #1

  • Charlene Kuser
    October 29, 2010

    I voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs
    #2