From PDX with Love

I Love Sox! {Socks4Life review/giveaway}

So, as I promised Terryl, I am professing my love for SOCKS!! Yeah, I am one of those weirdos who have to wear socks all day long and sometimes even during the summer! Weirdo and crazy, that’s me!

Socks4Life

I found out about Sock4Life through Affordablestyle.com and I couldn’t be any happier to have found them (♥s). Socks4Life carries  only the best brands and models of socks out there. I got the awesome opportunity of reviewing some of their socks. And I am so in love with them! My socks.

I wonder how many times I can say socks in this review…

OK, I digress. These are my new loves:

Winter is almost here (sort of) and every girl must have the perfect fuzzy crew socks. But I am not talking flower cute, more like stripe cute:

These are so fuzzy and cute and comfy and fuzzy! And since you get the 3 of them you can totally mix and match! Wear a pink with a blue and a purple and a blue the next day.

Or simply wear both purples together. These are my favorite socks I got to review!


I also got these cuties:


Scratch took to the opportunity of a photo op!

I honestly don’t know how to wear knee high socks but these are perfect for those cold winter nights…extra layer, at least all the way up your knee! Hey, shins must stay warm too, right? These knee high socks also come in other colors like:


But that is not all!! I was also sent two more pairs of socks, low cut socks, perfect for wearing tennis shoes.

I am currently wearing these and they are really comfy! They sit right under your ankle so you won’t be able to see them at all when you wear your tennis shoes.

Besides carrying women socks, they also have men socks and kids socks!


- GET IT -

Visit Socks4Life and roam around. They have socks for everyone!

Socks4Life offers free shipping on all orders over $50 (US only)! And no sales tax (except on orders shipped to Indiana)

- WIN IT -

Socks4Life is offering a $20 gift card to one lucky From PDX with Love reader! Gotta share the sock love!

Rules

Open US & CANADA residents only!
Contest ends October 29, 2010 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit Socks4Life and tell me what would you get if you were to win.


Extra entries

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter +5
  • Like From PDx with Love on FB +4
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed +3
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email +5  (sidebar)
  • Tweet: #win a $20 #giftcard to Socks4Life.com @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/aBAhvn ENDS 10/29 #giveaway #contest #socks +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each
  • Vote for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs (once a day) +2
  • Vote for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs (once a day) +2


Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received these socks for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and where in no way influenced by Socks4Life or the Affordable Style Network.

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
13th October 2010

Your Comments:

  1. October 13, 2010 at 3:55 pm

    I would love to win the striped cozy socks for my daughter and daughter-in-law.

  2. October 13, 2010 at 6:35 pm

    Follower (Giant Sis) and I think I’d like the Yelete Polka Dot Knee Socks – just for some spunk!

  3. October 13, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    I like From PDx with Love on FB (Liz T. N.) #1

  4. October 13, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    I like From PDx with Love on FB (Liz T. N.) #2

  5. October 13, 2010 at 6:37 pm

    I like From PDx with Love on FB (Liz T. N.) #3

  6. October 13, 2010 at 6:37 pm

    I like From PDx with Love on FB (Liz T. N.) #4

  7. October 14, 2010 at 1:12 am

    I would get the Julietta Solid Coloured Liner Socks in black.

  8. October 14, 2010 at 1:13 am

    Subscribed via Google Reader.1

  9. October 14, 2010 at 1:14 am

    Subscribed via Google Reader. 2

  10. October 14, 2010 at 1:14 am

    Subscribed via Google Reader.3

  11. October 14, 2010 at 1:16 am

    Voted on TMB. 1

  12. October 14, 2010 at 1:17 am

    Voted on TMB. 2

  13. October 14, 2010 at 1:17 am

    Voted on WotF. 1

  14. October 14, 2010 at 1:20 am

    Voted on WotF.

  15. October 14, 2010 at 1:21 am

    Prince 1

  16. October 14, 2010 at 1:23 am

    Prince 2

  17. October 15, 2010 at 9:11 am

    Hiya! I’m now a GFC follower! I’d LOVE to get a pair of thermal socks!! Cold feet here! lol http://www.socks4life.com/women-s-socks/boot/thermal-socks.html Susie arteachersusan at gmail dot com

  18. October 15, 2010 at 9:12 am

    Newest twitter follower @susieqtpies

  19. October 15, 2010 at 9:12 am

    #2 Newest twitter follower @susieqtpies

  20. October 15, 2010 at 9:13 am

    #3 Newest twitter follower @susieqtpies

  21. October 15, 2010 at 9:13 am

    #4 Newest twitter follower @susieqtpies

  22. October 15, 2010 at 9:14 am

    #5 Newest twitter follower @susieqtpies

  23. October 15, 2010 at 11:46 am

    excell striped cozy socks :)

  24. October 15, 2010 at 12:16 pm

    I’d get the Black Cotton Slouch Socks.

  25. October 15, 2010 at 12:17 pm

    Public Google Friends follower as jennem. 1

  26. October 15, 2010 at 12:20 pm

    Public Google Friends follower as jennem. 2

  27. October 15, 2010 at 3:38 pm

    I’m a gfc follower and I love all the knee socks- esp the Silhouette Argyle Knee Socks.
    Thanks

  28. October 16, 2010 at 5:02 am

    Public GFC follower. I would choose several pairs of men’s dress socks for Christmas presents.

  29. October 16, 2010 at 5:03 am

    Follow you on twitter as BBirdie2
    1

  30. October 16, 2010 at 5:03 am

    Follow you on twitter as BBirdie2
    2

  31. October 16, 2010 at 5:04 am

    Follow you on twitter as BBirdie2
    3

  32. October 16, 2010 at 5:04 am

    Follow you on twitter as BBirdie2
    4

  33. October 16, 2010 at 5:05 am

    Follow you on twitter as BBirdie2
    5

  34. October 16, 2010 at 5:05 am

    Liked you on FB as Judith B.
    1

  35. October 16, 2010 at 5:06 am

    Liked you on FB as Judith B.
    2

  36. October 16, 2010 at 5:06 am

    Liked you on FB as Judith B.
    3

  37. October 16, 2010 at 5:06 am

    Liked you on FB as Judith B.
    4

  38. October 16, 2010 at 5:07 am

    Google Reader subscriber
    1

  39. October 16, 2010 at 5:07 am

    Google Reader subscriber
    2

  40. October 16, 2010 at 5:07 am

    Google Reader subscriber
    3

  41. October 16, 2010 at 5:08 am

    Email subscriber
    1

  42. October 16, 2010 at 5:08 am

    Email subscriber
    2

  43. October 16, 2010 at 5:09 am

    Email subscriber
    3

  44. October 16, 2010 at 5:09 am

    Email subscriber
    4

  45. October 16, 2010 at 5:10 am

    Email subscriber
    5

  46. October 16, 2010 at 5:10 am
  47. October 16, 2010 at 5:11 am

    Voted Top Mommy
    1

  48. October 16, 2010 at 5:11 am

    Voted Top Mommy
    2

  49. October 16, 2010 at 5:12 am

    Voted Picket Fence
    1

  50. October 16, 2010 at 5:13 am

    Voted Picket Fence
    2

  51. October 16, 2010 at 5:57 am

    Entered TeeWit
    1

  52. October 16, 2010 at 5:57 am

    Entered TeeWit
    2

  53. October 16, 2010 at 5:58 am

    Entered Brilliant Lenses
    1

  54. October 16, 2010 at 5:59 am

    Entered Brilliant Lenses
    2

  55. October 17, 2010 at 10:40 am

    I am a GFC Follower (Nicole Strunk)

    and I would probably buy 5 pairs of the knee highs (I love knee highs) including the Silhouette Skull Knee Socks and Argyle Knee Socks.

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  56. October 17, 2010 at 10:41 am

    I follow PDX w/ Love on Twitter @nikle714 #1

  57. October 17, 2010 at 10:41 am

    I follow PDX w/ Love on Twitter @nikle714 #2

  58. October 17, 2010 at 10:42 am

    I follow PDX w/ Love on Twitter @nikle714 #3

  59. October 17, 2010 at 10:42 am

    I follow PDX w/ Love on Twitter @nikle714 #4

  60. October 17, 2010 at 10:42 am

    I follow PDX w/ Love on Twitter @nikle714 #5

  61. October 17, 2010 at 10:43 am

    FB Fan of PDX w/ Love (Nicole Strunk) #1

  62. October 17, 2010 at 10:43 am

    FB Fan of PDX w/ Love (Nicole Strunk) #2

  63. October 17, 2010 at 10:44 am

    FB Fan of PDX w/ Love (Nicole Strunk) #3

  64. October 17, 2010 at 10:44 am

    FB Fan of PDX w/ Love (Nicole Strunk) #4

  65. October 17, 2010 at 10:45 am

    I sub via e-mail (nikle714 at yahoo dot com) #1

  66. October 17, 2010 at 10:47 am

    I sub via e-mail (nikle714 at yahoo dot com) #2

  67. October 17, 2010 at 10:47 am

    I sub via e-mail (nikle714 at yahoo dot com) #3

  68. October 17, 2010 at 10:48 am

    I sub via e-mail (nikle714 at yahoo dot com) #4

  69. October 17, 2010 at 10:48 am

    I sub via e-mail (nikle714 at yahoo dot com) #5

  70. October 17, 2010 at 10:49 am
  71. October 18, 2010 at 5:46 am

    Gotta get athletic socks for my 14 year old son. He plays football (fall), does wresting (winter) and lacrosse (spring). Can’t keep the kid in socks!! susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net

  72. October 18, 2010 at 5:47 am

    Following PDX with Love on Twitter as Susanmcneill. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  73. October 18, 2010 at 5:48 am

    I “like” PDX with Love on Facebook too! Susan McNeill susanmcneill6 9at) comcast (dot) net

  74. October 18, 2010 at 5:50 am
  75. October 18, 2010 at 8:43 am

    I follow on GFC and would get Excell Women’s Striped Slippers

  76. October 18, 2010 at 9:10 pm

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/27801955159

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  77. October 18, 2010 at 9:51 pm
  78. October 18, 2010 at 9:51 pm

    10/18 TM vote #1

  79. October 18, 2010 at 9:52 pm

    10/18 TM vote #2

  80. October 18, 2010 at 9:52 pm

    10/18 PF vote #1

  81. October 18, 2010 at 9:53 pm

    10/18 PF vote #2

  82. October 18, 2010 at 10:29 pm

    Entered snuggstuff
    1

  83. October 18, 2010 at 10:30 pm

    Entered snuggstuff
    2

  84. October 19, 2010 at 10:19 am

    I thin kI would get the Excell Women’s Semi-Cushion Socks

  85. October 19, 2010 at 10:21 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    entry #1

  86. October 19, 2010 at 10:21 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    entry #2

  87. October 19, 2010 at 10:21 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    entry #3

  88. October 19, 2010 at 10:21 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    entry #4

  89. October 19, 2010 at 10:22 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    entry #5

  90. October 19, 2010 at 10:22 am

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    entry #1

  91. October 19, 2010 at 10:23 am

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    entry #2

  92. October 19, 2010 at 10:25 am

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    entry #3

  93. October 19, 2010 at 9:21 pm

    One thing I’d get is the Balmoa Women’s Low Cut Socks, plus some in fun colors.

  94. October 19, 2010 at 10:45 pm

    I’m a new follower. I love the fannrose cozy socks in all the different colors and I also love the maryjanes. I can’t have enough fuzzy socks during the winter!

  95. October 19, 2010 at 10:52 pm
  96. October 19, 2010 at 10:53 pm

    Voted TM 10/19
    1

  97. October 19, 2010 at 10:53 pm

    Voted TM 10/19
    2

  98. October 19, 2010 at 10:54 pm

    Voted PF 10/19
    1

  99. October 19, 2010 at 10:54 pm

    I also entered your umbrella giveaway.

  100. October 19, 2010 at 10:54 pm

    Voted PF 10/19
    2

  101. October 19, 2010 at 10:54 pm

    I also entered your umbrella giveaway.
    #2

  102. October 19, 2010 at 11:29 pm

    Entered Snapware
    1

  103. October 19, 2010 at 11:29 pm

    Entered Snapware
    2

  104. October 20, 2010 at 2:41 am

    I follow through PDX through GFC

  105. October 20, 2010 at 2:54 am
  106. October 20, 2010 at 2:42 pm

    GFC Follower and I would buy the Pink Diabetic Crew Socks~3 Pair

  107. October 20, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter~
    caringforyou21

    Entry 1

  108. October 20, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter~
    caringforyou21

    Entry 2

  109. October 20, 2010 at 2:56 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter~
    caringforyou21

    Entry3

  110. October 20, 2010 at 2:56 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter~
    caringforyou21

    Entry 4

  111. October 20, 2010 at 2:57 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter~
    caringforyou21

    Entry 5

  112. October 21, 2010 at 12:46 am
  113. October 21, 2010 at 9:46 am

    Follower via GFC, and if I were using it myself, I would get some boring diabetic ankle socks. But I would be more likely to give it to my granddaughter, who loves colorful socks and has a birthday coming up soon.

  114. October 21, 2010 at 9:49 am

    Voted for you on Picket Fence #1

  115. October 21, 2010 at 9:50 am

    Voted for you on Picket Fence #2

  116. October 21, 2010 at 1:26 pm

    I’m a GRC follower and I love the Silhouette Argyle Knee Socks.

    mintaburst at hotmail com

  117. October 21, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    Twitter follower. @mintaburst (entry 1)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  118. October 21, 2010 at 1:43 pm

    Twitter follower. @mintaburst (entry 2)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  119. October 21, 2010 at 1:43 pm

    Twitter follower. @mintaburst (entry 3)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  120. October 21, 2010 at 1:44 pm

    Twitter follower. @mintaburst (entry 4)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  121. October 21, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    Twitter follower. @mintaburst (entry 5)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  122. October 21, 2010 at 1:47 pm

    Liked From PDx with Love on FB (Minta Daniel) entry 1

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  123. October 21, 2010 at 1:47 pm

    Liked From PDx with Love on FB (Minta Daniel) entry 2

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  124. October 21, 2010 at 1:48 pm

    Liked From PDx with Love on FB (Minta Daniel) entry 3

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  125. October 21, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    Liked From PDx with Love on FB (Minta Daniel) entry 4

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  126. October 21, 2010 at 1:51 pm

    Email subscriber (entry 1)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  127. October 21, 2010 at 1:52 pm

    Email subscriber (entry 2)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  128. October 21, 2010 at 1:52 pm

    Email subscriber (entry 3)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  129. October 21, 2010 at 1:53 pm

    Email subscriber (entry 4)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  130. October 21, 2010 at 1:54 pm

    Email subscriber (entry 5)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  131. October 21, 2010 at 1:56 pm

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs (entry 1)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  132. October 21, 2010 at 1:58 pm

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs (entry 2)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  133. October 21, 2010 at 2:05 pm

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs (entry 1)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  134. October 21, 2010 at 2:06 pm

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs (entry 2)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  135. October 21, 2010 at 2:11 pm

    Entered ShaToBu shape wear giveaway (entry 1)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  136. October 21, 2010 at 2:13 pm

    Entered ShaToBu shape wear giveaway (entry 2)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  137. October 21, 2010 at 8:10 pm
  138. October 21, 2010 at 8:10 pm
  139. October 21, 2010 at 8:11 pm

    Voted TM today
    1

  140. October 21, 2010 at 8:11 pm

    Voted TM today
    2

  141. October 21, 2010 at 8:11 pm

    Voted PF today
    1

  142. October 21, 2010 at 8:12 pm

    Voted PF today
    2

  143. October 21, 2010 at 8:13 pm

    Blogged 2

  144. October 21, 2010 at 8:13 pm

    Blogged 3

  145. October 22, 2010 at 2:42 pm

    i follow on GFC

    i would get the Excell Striped Cozy Socks!

  146. October 22, 2010 at 5:37 pm

    Voted TM Friday
    1

  147. October 22, 2010 at 5:37 pm

    Voted TM Friday
    2

  148. October 22, 2010 at 5:38 pm

    Voted PF Friday
    1

  149. October 22, 2010 at 5:38 pm

    Voted PF Friday
    2

  150. October 22, 2010 at 5:39 pm
  151. October 22, 2010 at 5:39 pm
  152. October 22, 2010 at 10:58 pm
  153. October 23, 2010 at 3:43 pm

    I follow via GFC, and I love the Extra Long, Extra Heavy Slouch Socks.

  154. October 23, 2010 at 11:03 pm
  155. October 23, 2010 at 11:04 pm
  156. October 23, 2010 at 11:04 pm

    TM vote 1

  157. October 23, 2010 at 11:05 pm

    TM vote 2

  158. October 23, 2010 at 11:06 pm

    PF vote 1

  159. October 23, 2010 at 11:06 pm

    PF vote 2

  160. October 24, 2010 at 11:03 am

    I voted on Top Mommy Blogs #1 10/24

  161. October 24, 2010 at 11:03 am

    I voted on Top Mommy Blogs #2 10/24

  162. October 24, 2010 at 11:04 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs #1 10/24

  163. October 24, 2010 at 11:04 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs #2 10/24

  164. October 24, 2010 at 4:18 pm

    oted top mommy 1

  165. October 24, 2010 at 4:19 pm

    voted top mommy 2

  166. October 24, 2010 at 4:19 pm

    voted picket fence 1

  167. October 24, 2010 at 4:20 pm

    voted picket fence 2

  168. October 24, 2010 at 4:20 pm
  169. October 24, 2010 at 4:21 pm
  170. October 24, 2010 at 5:37 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/28643947863

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  171. October 24, 2010 at 7:37 pm

    entered the Brilliant Lenses Give a way! #1

  172. October 24, 2010 at 7:38 pm

    entered socks for life give a way! #2

  173. October 24, 2010 at 7:42 pm

    Sub to PDX with Love Rss Feeder! #1

  174. October 24, 2010 at 7:42 pm

    Sub to Rss feeder #2

  175. October 24, 2010 at 7:42 pm

    Sub to RSS feed #3

  176. October 24, 2010 at 10:46 pm

    following on gfc as msrodeobrat. i like the Julietta Solid Coloured Liner Socks

  177. October 24, 2010 at 11:54 pm

    I love the Yelete Mega Stripe Knee Socks and all the Knee high socks :)

  178. October 24, 2010 at 11:55 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (SSBucks) – 1

  179. October 24, 2010 at 11:55 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (SSBucks) – 2

  180. October 24, 2010 at 11:56 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (SSBucks) – 3

  181. October 24, 2010 at 11:56 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (SSBucks) – 4

  182. October 24, 2010 at 11:57 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (SSBucks) – 5

  183. October 24, 2010 at 11:57 pm

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (SSbucks Saving) – 1

  184. October 24, 2010 at 11:58 pm

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (SSbucks Saving) – 2

  185. October 24, 2010 at 11:58 pm

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (SSbucks Saving) – 3

  186. October 24, 2010 at 11:59 pm

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (SSbucks Saving) – 4

  187. October 25, 2010 at 6:18 pm
  188. October 25, 2010 at 6:18 pm
  189. October 25, 2010 at 6:18 pm

    10/25 top mommy voted1

  190. October 25, 2010 at 6:19 pm

    10/25 top mommy vote 2

  191. October 25, 2010 at 6:19 pm

    10/25 picket fence vote 1

  192. October 25, 2010 at 6:20 pm

    10/25 picket fence vote 2

  193. October 26, 2010 at 1:08 pm

    I voted on Top Mommy Blogs #1

  194. October 26, 2010 at 1:09 pm

    I voted on Top Mommy Blogs #2

  195. October 26, 2010 at 1:09 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs #1

  196. October 26, 2010 at 1:09 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs #2

  197. October 26, 2010 at 7:57 pm
  198. October 26, 2010 at 7:57 pm
  199. October 26, 2010 at 7:58 pm

    Entered ChicoBag 1

  200. October 26, 2010 at 7:59 pm

    Entered ChicoBag 2

  201. October 26, 2010 at 7:59 pm

    Voted TM 10/26 1

  202. October 26, 2010 at 8:00 pm

    Voted TM 10/26 2

  203. October 26, 2010 at 8:00 pm

    Voted PF 10/26 1

  204. October 26, 2010 at 8:01 pm

    Voted PF 10/26 2

  205. October 27, 2010 at 10:50 pm
  206. October 28, 2010 at 7:28 am

    I follow you via GFC, and I would get the excell full cushion socks.. karasceviour at hotmail dot com

  207. October 28, 2010 at 1:46 pm

    Follow GFC and love the Chatties Striped Leg Warmers…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  208. October 28, 2010 at 1:51 pm

    Entered your ShaToBu giveaway…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  209. October 28, 2010 at 1:58 pm

    Voted TM 10/28
    1

  210. October 28, 2010 at 1:58 pm

    Voted TM 10/28
    2

  211. October 28, 2010 at 1:59 pm

    Voted PF 10/28
    1

  212. October 28, 2010 at 1:59 pm

    Voted PF 10/28
    2

  213. October 28, 2010 at 2:00 pm
  214. October 28, 2010 at 2:01 pm
  215. October 28, 2010 at 9:09 pm

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/29055561563

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  216. October 29, 2010 at 7:14 am

    I follow, and I would get the Black Cotton Slouch Socks

  217. October 29, 2010 at 8:45 am

    I would get the Write a Review J. Ann Glitter Stripe Over the Knee Socks in purple and black! So cute!!! Great for a halloween costume!

  218. October 29, 2010 at 10:45 am

    I’d probably get Sole Pleasers Women’s Black Diabetic Quarter Socks.
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  219. October 29, 2010 at 10:46 am

    1 Follow you via twitter. iiiyadirf
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  220. October 29, 2010 at 10:46 am

    2 Follow you via twitter. iiiyadirf
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  221. October 29, 2010 at 10:47 am

    3 Follow you via twitter. iiiyadirf
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  222. October 29, 2010 at 10:47 am

    4 Follow you via twitter. iiiyadirf
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  223. October 29, 2010 at 10:47 am

    5 Follow you via twitter. iiiyadirf
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  224. October 29, 2010 at 10:48 am

    1 Follow you via Facebook- iiiyadirf (michelle tucker)
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  225. October 29, 2010 at 10:48 am

    2 Follow you via Facebook- iiiyadirf (michelle tucker)
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  226. October 29, 2010 at 10:49 am

    3 Follow you via Facebook- iiiyadirf (michelle tucker)
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  227. October 29, 2010 at 10:50 am

    4 Follow you via Facebook- iiiyadirf (michelle tucker)
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  228. October 29, 2010 at 10:50 am

    1 Subscribe via RSS- google reader
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  229. October 29, 2010 at 10:50 am

    2 Subscribe via RSS- google reader
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  230. October 29, 2010 at 10:51 am

    3 Subscribe via RSS- google reader
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  231. October 29, 2010 at 10:51 am

    1 Subscribe to you via email.
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  232. October 29, 2010 at 10:51 am

    2 Subscribe to you via email.
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  233. October 29, 2010 at 10:52 am

    3 Subscribe to you via email.
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  234. October 29, 2010 at 10:52 am

    4 Subscribe to you via email.
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  235. October 29, 2010 at 10:53 am

    5 Subscribe to you via email.
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  236. October 29, 2010 at 10:53 am

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/iiiyadirf/status/29109254241
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  237. October 29, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    Voted TM 10/29
    1

  238. October 29, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    Voted TM 10/29
    2

  239. October 29, 2010 at 6:37 pm

    Voted PF 10/29
    1

  240. October 29, 2010 at 6:37 pm

    Voted PF 10/29
    2

  241. October 29, 2010 at 6:38 pm
  242. October 29, 2010 at 6:38 pm
  243. October 29, 2010 at 10:36 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love through Google Friend Connect. I would get the Excell Striped Cozy Socks.

  244. October 29, 2010 at 10:50 pm

    I am following your blog on GFC (Charlene)
    I would get the Chatties Women’s Bright Fashion Socks and the Taga Women’s Argyle Dress Socks

  245. October 29, 2010 at 10:53 pm

    I am following From PDX with Love on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)
    #1

  246. October 29, 2010 at 10:53 pm

    I am following From PDX with Love on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)
    #2

  247. October 29, 2010 at 10:54 pm

    I am following From PDX with Love on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)
    #3

  248. October 29, 2010 at 10:54 pm

    I am following From PDX with Love on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)
    #4

  249. October 29, 2010 at 10:54 pm

    I am following From PDX with Love on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)
    #5

  250. October 29, 2010 at 10:55 pm

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Charlene Kuser)
    #1

  251. October 29, 2010 at 10:56 pm

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Charlene Kuser)
    #2

  252. October 29, 2010 at 10:56 pm

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Charlene Kuser)
    #3

  253. October 29, 2010 at 10:56 pm

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Charlene Kuser)
    #4

  254. October 29, 2010 at 10:59 pm

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    #1

  255. October 29, 2010 at 11:00 pm

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    #2

  256. October 29, 2010 at 11:01 pm

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    #3

  257. October 29, 2010 at 11:02 pm

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love via email
    #1

  258. October 29, 2010 at 11:02 pm

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love via email
    #2

  259. October 29, 2010 at 11:03 pm

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love via email
    #3

  260. October 29, 2010 at 11:03 pm

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love via email
    #4

  261. October 29, 2010 at 11:03 pm

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love via email
    #5

  262. October 29, 2010 at 11:12 pm

    I voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs
    #1

  263. October 29, 2010 at 11:12 pm

    I voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs
    #2

UA-17582447-1