From PDX with Love

SnuggMugg -Review/Giveaway

SnuggStuff was founded by two Australian girls living in San Francisco. But how did the idea came up to be? Well, Bettina and Jules were one day sitting at a coffee shop and realized they were both carrying  a recycled cardboard sleeve for their coffee!

This  sparked the thought of creating an environmentally friendly alternative that also looked funky & stylish.”

-Excerpt taken from Snuggstuff.com


I bet than more than one of us has carried around a sleeve for our coffee, right? Or at least, like me, you know someone that does!

I got the amazing and super stylish opportunity of reviewing one of their SnuggMugg coffee sleeves!! And I love it!!

When Bettina told me she was going to send me one to review I was secretly hoping for the leopard SnuggMugg!! And to my surprise, I am now the proud owner of a leopard SnuggMugg! Though, with all honesty, any of the SnuggMuggs would’ve made me a happy girl!

The SnuggMugg is made from super-soft faux sheepskin (oh, so very soft).  It folds up small to fit easily in your handbag or pocket. And the best thing of it all is that it is reusable!! No more ugly cardboard sleeves you get at the coffee shops!

And if your SnuggMugg gets a coffee stain no need to worry!! It is washable!! Yeah!

And now that I remember…I think I saw my snuggmugg in the kitchen…but I have no takeout coffee cups…the things one has to go through…sheesh!!

I promise to snap a photo of the next time I take my SnuggMugg with me to get some coffee!

OH!! Can’t forget!! There are 6 options of swatches:

(from left to right: cream suede, tan suede, pink suede, furry leopard, furry camouflage, and furry zebra)

PLUS they can get personalized!

or any other design you can think of!

BUT mommy is not the only one to be stylish! Nop! Baby can join in the style and funkiness with their own SnuggBugg!!

No way is mommy the only one to look good!!

I seriously do recommend the SnuggMugg and SnuggBugg sleeves! There’s no better way to keep your hands from getting burnt while looking stylish and, better yet, helping the environment!


- GET IT -

Visit SnuggStuff and find out for yourself all the amazing sleeves they have to offer for everyone in the family! What better gift for the coffee lover in your life!

- WIN IT -

SnuggStuff is offering one of From PDX with Love readers their own SnuggMugg (personalized sleeves not included)!

Rules

Open US residents only!
Contest ends November 2, 2010 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit SnuggStuff and share with me which SnuggMugg you’d love to own!


Extra entries

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter +5
  • Follow SnuggStuff on Twitter +5
  • Like From PDx with Love on FB +4
  • Like SnuggStuff on FB +4
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed +3
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email +5  (sidebar)
  • Tweet:  #win a SnuggMugg #coffee  sleeve from @bsnuggstuff  & @frompdxwithlove  http://bit.ly/b3GRfm #giveaway #contest ENDS 11/02 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each
  • Vote for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs (once a day) +2
  • Vote for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs (once a day) +2


Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received a SnuggMugg for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and where in no way influenced by SnuggStuff. Photos from SnuggStuff.

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
17th October 2010

Your Comments:

  1. October 18, 2010 at 1:21 am

    I love the Pink Suede SnuggMugg.

  2. October 18, 2010 at 1:22 am

    Subscribed with Google Reader. 1

  3. October 18, 2010 at 1:23 am

    Subscribed with Google Reader. 2

  4. October 18, 2010 at 1:24 am

    Subscribed with Google Reader. 3

  5. October 18, 2010 at 1:24 am

    Voted on TMB. 1

  6. October 18, 2010 at 1:25 am

    Voted on TMB. 2

  7. October 18, 2010 at 1:26 am

    Voted on WotF. 1

  8. October 18, 2010 at 1:26 am

    Voted on WotF. 2

  9. October 18, 2010 at 8:45 am

    I follow as shelbers434 and would like the tan suede one

  10. October 18, 2010 at 2:44 pm
  11. October 18, 2010 at 5:10 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter +1

  12. October 18, 2010 at 5:11 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter 2

  13. October 18, 2010 at 5:12 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter 3

  14. October 18, 2010 at 5:12 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter 4

  15. October 18, 2010 at 5:13 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter 5

  16. October 18, 2010 at 5:15 pm

    I follow SnuggStuff on Twitter 1

  17. October 18, 2010 at 5:16 pm

    I follow SnuggStuff on Twitter 2

  18. October 18, 2010 at 5:16 pm

    I follow SnuggStuff on Twitter 3

  19. October 18, 2010 at 5:17 pm

    I follow SnuggStuff on Twitter 4

  20. October 18, 2010 at 5:17 pm

    I follow SnuggStuff on Twitter 5

  21. October 18, 2010 at 5:19 pm

    I like the furry leopard print:)

  22. October 18, 2010 at 10:04 pm

    GFC follower. I like the SnugMug logo in suede

  23. October 18, 2010 at 10:05 pm

    Follow you on twitter as BBirdie2
    1

  24. October 18, 2010 at 10:06 pm

    Follow you on twitter as BBirdie2
    2

  25. October 18, 2010 at 10:06 pm

    Follow you on twitter as BBirdie2
    3

  26. October 18, 2010 at 10:07 pm

    Follow you on twitter as BBirdie2
    4

  27. October 18, 2010 at 10:07 pm

    Follow you on twitter as BBirdie2
    5

  28. October 18, 2010 at 10:09 pm

    Follow SnuggStuf fon twitter as BBirdie2
    1

  29. October 18, 2010 at 10:10 pm

    Follow SnuggStuf fon twitter as BBirdie2
    2

  30. October 18, 2010 at 10:12 pm

    Follow SnuggStuf fon twitter as BBirdie2
    3

  31. October 18, 2010 at 10:12 pm

    Follow SnuggStuf fon twitter as BBirdie2
    4

  32. October 18, 2010 at 10:13 pm

    Follow SnuggStuf fon twitter as BBirdie2
    5

  33. October 18, 2010 at 10:14 pm

    Liked you on FB as Judith B.
    1

  34. October 18, 2010 at 10:15 pm

    Liked you on FB as Judith B.
    2

  35. October 18, 2010 at 10:15 pm

    Liked you on FB as Judith B.
    3

  36. October 18, 2010 at 10:15 pm

    Liked you on FB as Judith B.
    4

  37. October 18, 2010 at 10:16 pm

    Liked snuggstuff on FB as Judith B.
    1

  38. October 18, 2010 at 10:16 pm

    Liked snuggstuff on FB as Judith B.
    2

  39. October 18, 2010 at 10:17 pm

    Liked snuggstuff on FB as Judith B.
    3

  40. October 18, 2010 at 10:17 pm

    Liked snuggstuff on FB as Judith B.
    4

  41. October 18, 2010 at 10:18 pm

    Google Reader subscriber
    1

  42. October 18, 2010 at 10:18 pm

    Google Reader subscriber
    2

  43. October 18, 2010 at 10:18 pm

    Google Reader subscriber
    3

  44. October 18, 2010 at 10:19 pm

    Email subscriber
    1

  45. October 18, 2010 at 10:19 pm

    Email subscriber
    2

  46. October 18, 2010 at 10:19 pm

    Email subscriber
    3

  47. October 18, 2010 at 10:20 pm

    Email subscriber
    4

  48. October 18, 2010 at 10:20 pm

    Email subscriber
    5

  49. October 18, 2010 at 10:21 pm

    Follow you on twitter and tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/27804953849

  50. October 18, 2010 at 10:22 pm

    Entered Teewit
    1

  51. October 18, 2010 at 10:22 pm

    Entred teewit
    2

  52. October 18, 2010 at 10:22 pm

    Entered brilliant lenses
    1

  53. October 18, 2010 at 10:23 pm

    Entered brilliant lenses
    2

  54. October 18, 2010 at 10:23 pm

    Entrered Socks4Life
    1

  55. October 18, 2010 at 10:24 pm

    Entered Socks4Life
    2

  56. October 18, 2010 at 10:25 pm

    10/18 TM vote 1

  57. October 18, 2010 at 10:25 pm

    10/18 TM vote 2

  58. October 18, 2010 at 10:26 pm

    10/18 PF vote 1

  59. October 18, 2010 at 10:26 pm

    10/18 PF vote 2

  60. October 19, 2010 at 11:06 pm
  61. October 19, 2010 at 11:07 pm

    Voted TM 10/19
    1

  62. October 19, 2010 at 11:07 pm

    Voted TM 10/19
    2

  63. October 19, 2010 at 11:08 pm

    Voted PF 10/19
    1

  64. October 19, 2010 at 11:08 pm

    Voted PF 10/19
    2

  65. October 19, 2010 at 11:30 pm

    Entered Snapware
    1

  66. October 19, 2010 at 11:30 pm

    Entered Snapware
    2

  67. October 21, 2010 at 7:40 pm

    Voted TM today
    1

  68. October 21, 2010 at 7:41 pm

    Voted TM today
    2

  69. October 21, 2010 at 7:41 pm

    Voted PF today
    1

  70. October 21, 2010 at 7:42 pm

    Voted PF today
    2

  71. October 21, 2010 at 7:42 pm
  72. October 21, 2010 at 7:43 pm
  73. October 22, 2010 at 5:19 pm

    Voted TM Friday
    1

  74. October 22, 2010 at 5:19 pm

    Voted TM Friday
    2

  75. October 22, 2010 at 5:19 pm

    Voted PF Friday
    1

  76. October 22, 2010 at 5:20 pm

    Voted PF Friday
    2

  77. October 22, 2010 at 5:21 pm
  78. October 22, 2010 at 5:21 pm
  79. October 23, 2010 at 10:27 pm
  80. October 24, 2010 at 3:32 pm

    Voted top mommy 1

  81. October 24, 2010 at 3:32 pm

    voted top mommy 2

  82. October 24, 2010 at 3:33 pm

    voted picket fence blogs 1

  83. October 24, 2010 at 3:33 pm

    voted picket fence 2

  84. October 24, 2010 at 3:34 pm
  85. October 24, 2010 at 3:34 pm
  86. October 25, 2010 at 5:35 pm
  87. October 25, 2010 at 5:35 pm
  88. October 25, 2010 at 9:26 pm

    follow PDX with Love publicly through GFC!!
    <3 http://athriftydiva.blogspot.com

  89. October 25, 2010 at 9:34 pm

    I love the animal print snuggbug
    <3 http://athriftydiva.blogspot.com

  90. October 25, 2010 at 9:38 pm

    following you on twitter athriftydiva

  91. October 25, 2010 at 9:40 pm

    following (Bettina Ferrando@bsnuggstuff) snuggmugg on twitter athriftydiva

  92. October 25, 2010 at 9:43 pm

    “like PDX on facebook athriftydiva

  93. October 26, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    I follow you through GFC and I would LOVE the Pink Suede Snuggmugg. How cute and fashionable these are! *swoon* I am a coffee luvah ;) and have several to go mugs that this would be amazing for.

    I never knew there was such a thing — LOVE IT!

  94. October 26, 2010 at 7:53 pm

    Entered ChicoBag 1

  95. October 26, 2010 at 7:53 pm

    Entered ChicoBag 2

  96. October 26, 2010 at 8:10 pm

    Voted TM 10/26 1

  97. October 26, 2010 at 8:11 pm

    Voted TM 10/26 2

  98. October 26, 2010 at 8:11 pm

    Voted PF 10/26 1

  99. October 26, 2010 at 8:12 pm

    Voted PF 10/26 2

  100. October 27, 2010 at 7:17 am

    I follow and would love the zebra snuggmugg!
    emem0831(at)yahoo(dot)com

  101. October 27, 2010 at 7:21 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed +3
    entry #1
    emem0831(at)yahoo(dot)com

  102. October 27, 2010 at 7:24 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed +3
    entry #2
    emem0831(at)yahoo(dot)com

  103. October 27, 2010 at 7:26 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed +3
    entry #3
    emem0831(at)yahoo(dot)com

  104. October 27, 2010 at 7:35 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email +5
    entry #1
    emem0831(at)yahoo(dot)com

  105. October 27, 2010 at 7:37 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email +5
    entry #2
    emem0831(at)yahoo(dot)com

  106. October 27, 2010 at 7:38 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email +5
    entry #3
    emem0831(at)yahoo(dot)com

  107. October 27, 2010 at 7:38 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email +5
    entry #4
    emem0831(at)yahoo(dot)com

  108. October 27, 2010 at 7:40 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email +5
    entry #5
    emem0831(at)yahoo(dot)com

  109. October 28, 2010 at 2:03 pm

    Voted TM 10/28
    1

  110. October 28, 2010 at 2:03 pm

    Voted TM 10/28
    2

  111. October 28, 2010 at 2:03 pm

    Voted PF 10/28
    1

  112. October 28, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    Voted PF 10/28
    2

  113. October 28, 2010 at 2:06 pm
  114. October 29, 2010 at 8:41 am

    I would love to win the fuzzy zebra! So cute! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  115. October 29, 2010 at 9:04 pm

    Voted TM 10/29
    1

  116. October 29, 2010 at 9:05 pm

    Voted TM 10/29
    2

  117. October 29, 2010 at 9:05 pm

    Voted PF 10/29
    1

  118. October 29, 2010 at 9:05 pm

    Voted PF 10/29
    2

  119. October 31, 2010 at 4:00 am

    Voted TM 10/31
    1

  120. October 31, 2010 at 4:00 am

    Voted TM 10/31
    2

  121. October 31, 2010 at 4:00 am

    Voted PF 10/31
    1

  122. October 31, 2010 at 4:01 am

    Voted PF 10/31
    2

  123. October 31, 2010 at 4:01 am
  124. October 31, 2010 at 4:02 am
  125. November 1, 2010 at 7:52 pm

    Following on GFC and Visited the site. I love the pink one!

  126. November 1, 2010 at 7:53 pm

    I follow on Twitter

  127. November 1, 2010 at 7:55 pm

    I entered the Pet Cakes give away

  128. November 1, 2010 at 7:57 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence

  129. November 1, 2010 at 10:16 pm

    I follow and I would love the I love Tan Snuggmugg in suede.

  130. November 2, 2010 at 6:25 am

    I am a new follower!

  131. November 2, 2010 at 6:27 am

    I follow you on twitter

  132. November 2, 2010 at 6:27 am

    I also follow snuggbugg on twitter

  133. November 2, 2010 at 6:29 am

    I follow you on twitter #2

  134. November 2, 2010 at 6:29 am

    twitter follow #3

  135. November 2, 2010 at 6:29 am

    twitter follow #4

  136. November 2, 2010 at 6:30 am

    twitter follow #5

  137. November 2, 2010 at 6:30 am

    Follow snugstuff on twitter #2

  138. November 2, 2010 at 6:30 am

    follow snuggmugg on twitter #3

  139. November 2, 2010 at 6:31 am

    follow snuggstuff on twitter #4

  140. November 2, 2010 at 6:32 am

    I follow snuggstuff on twitter #5

  141. November 2, 2010 at 6:32 am

    I like you on FB

  142. November 2, 2010 at 6:32 am

    I like you on FB #2

  143. November 2, 2010 at 6:33 am

    I like you on FB number 3

  144. November 2, 2010 at 6:33 am

    I like you on FB #4

  145. November 2, 2010 at 6:34 am

    I like you on FB #5

  146. November 2, 2010 at 1:55 pm

    I like the leopard one !
    flychild7(at)gmail(dot)com

  147. November 2, 2010 at 3:19 pm

    I’m a follower ~busiemommie
    I would like the cream suede snuggmugg

  148. November 2, 2010 at 3:21 pm

    I subscribe via email #1

  149. November 2, 2010 at 3:22 pm

    I subscribe via email #2

  150. November 2, 2010 at 3:22 pm

    I subscribe via email #3

  151. November 2, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    I subscribe via email #4

  152. November 2, 2010 at 3:24 pm

    I subscribe via email #5

  153. November 2, 2010 at 5:25 pm

    i am a follower and i would love the snugg mugg bride

  154. November 2, 2010 at 6:35 pm

    I’d get the golden gate snuggmugg
    jesage@asu.edu

  155. November 2, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    follow from pdx with love on twitter
    JessicaSage22
    jesage@asu.edu
    1

  156. November 2, 2010 at 6:37 pm

    follow from pdx with love on twitter
    JessicaSage22
    jesage@asu.edu
    2

  157. November 2, 2010 at 6:37 pm

    follow from pdx with love on twitter
    JessicaSage22
    jesage@asu.edu
    3

  158. November 2, 2010 at 6:38 pm

    follow from pdx with love on twitter
    JessicaSage22
    jesage@asu.edu
    4

  159. November 2, 2010 at 6:38 pm

    follow from pdx with love on twitter
    JessicaSage22
    jesage@asu.edu
    5

  160. November 2, 2010 at 6:39 pm

    follow snuggstuff on twitter
    JessicaSage22
    jesage@asu.edu
    1

  161. November 2, 2010 at 6:39 pm

    follow snuggstuff on twitter
    JessicaSage22
    jesage@asu.edu
    2

  162. November 2, 2010 at 6:40 pm

    follow snuggstuff on twitter
    JessicaSage22
    jesage@asu.edu
    3

  163. November 2, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    follow snuggstuff on twitter
    JessicaSage22
    jesage@asu.edu
    4

  164. November 2, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    follow snuggstuff on twitter
    JessicaSage22
    jesage@asu.edu
    5

  165. November 2, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    liked from pdx with love on facebook
    Jessica Sage
    jesage@asu.edu
    1

  166. November 2, 2010 at 6:43 pm

    liked from pdx with love on facebook
    Jessica Sage
    jesage@asu.edu
    2

  167. November 2, 2010 at 6:43 pm

    liked from pdx with love on facebook
    Jessica Sage
    jesage@asu.edu
    3

  168. November 2, 2010 at 6:44 pm

    liked from pdx with love on facebook
    Jessica Sage
    jesage@asu.edu
    4

  169. November 2, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    liked snuggstuff on fb
    Jessica Sage
    jesage@asu.edu
    1

  170. November 2, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    liked snuggstuff on fb
    Jessica Sage
    jesage@asu.edu
    2

  171. November 2, 2010 at 6:46 pm

    liked snuggstuff on fb
    Jessica Sage
    jesage@asu.edu
    3

  172. November 2, 2010 at 6:46 pm

    liked snuggstuff on fb
    Jessica Sage
    jesage@asu.edu
    4

  173. November 2, 2010 at 10:30 pm

    I follow. I would love to own the cream.

  174. November 2, 2010 at 10:41 pm

    My favorite is the furry leopard print

  175. November 2, 2010 at 10:43 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)
    #1

  176. November 2, 2010 at 10:43 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)
    #2

  177. November 2, 2010 at 10:43 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)
    #3

  178. November 2, 2010 at 10:44 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)
    #4

  179. November 2, 2010 at 10:44 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)
    #5

  180. November 2, 2010 at 10:45 pm

    SSnuggmugg cream suede.

  181. November 2, 2010 at 10:47 pm

    I follow SnuggStuff on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)
    #1

  182. November 2, 2010 at 10:47 pm

    I follow SnuggStuff on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)
    #2

  183. November 2, 2010 at 10:48 pm

    I follow SnuggStuff on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)
    #3

  184. November 2, 2010 at 10:48 pm

    I follow SnuggStuff on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)
    #4

  185. November 2, 2010 at 10:49 pm

    I follow SnuggStuff on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)
    #5

  186. November 2, 2010 at 10:52 pm

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Charlene Kuser)
    #1

  187. November 2, 2010 at 10:52 pm

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Charlene Kuser)
    #2

  188. November 2, 2010 at 10:52 pm

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Charlene Kuser)
    #3

  189. November 2, 2010 at 10:53 pm

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Charlene Kuser)
    #4

  190. November 2, 2010 at 10:54 pm

    I Like SnuggStuff on FB (Charlene Kuser)
    #1

  191. November 2, 2010 at 10:55 pm

    I Like SnuggStuff on FB (Charlene Kuser)
    #2

  192. November 2, 2010 at 10:55 pm

    I Like SnuggStuff on FB (Charlene Kuser)
    #3

  193. November 2, 2010 at 10:56 pm

    I Like SnuggStuff on FB (Charlene Kuser)
    #4

  194. November 2, 2010 at 10:57 pm

    I like the leopard SnuggMugg!

  195. November 2, 2010 at 11:03 pm

    Subscriber to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    #1

  196. November 2, 2010 at 11:04 pm

    Subscriber to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    #2

  197. November 2, 2010 at 11:04 pm

    Subscriber to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    #3

  198. November 2, 2010 at 11:05 pm

    Subscriber to From PDX with Love via email
    #1

  199. November 2, 2010 at 11:06 pm

    Subscriber to From PDX with Love via email
    #2

  200. November 2, 2010 at 11:08 pm

    Subscriber to From PDX with Love via email
    #3

  201. November 2, 2010 at 11:09 pm

    Subscriber to From PDX with Love via email
    #4

  202. November 2, 2010 at 11:10 pm

    Subscriber to From PDX with Love via email
    #5

  203. November 2, 2010 at 11:14 pm

    I Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs
    #1

  204. November 2, 2010 at 11:15 pm

    I Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs
    #2

UA-17582447-1