ABC ‘s of Me

By Wednesday, June 24, 2009 0 , Permalink 0

Found this over at My Art, My So Called Life, and I thought I should give it a try 😉

A – Age: 24

B – Bed size: King…pillow top?

C – Chore you hate: cleaning the bathroom, toilets and tubs mostly

D – Dog’s name: Kyra & Kamchatka (who live at my parents’ in Houston)

E – Essential start your day item: Cereal

F – Favorite color: I’m between blue and pink

G – Gold or Silver: Silver…or white gold!!

H – Height: 5’7″

I – Instruments you play: none!!

J – Job title: Wife/Mother

K – Kid(s): Alexander and expecting number two who still has no name, sorry baby!

L – Living arrangements: 2 bedroom townhouse

M – Mom’s name: Lorena

N – Nicknames: Soph, Sophie, Sophs

O – Overnight hospital stay other than birth: got hospitalized at 13 y/o ’cause I got food poisoning (Wal-Mart’s hotdogs) and nose surgery (I had a fight with a door, and, obviously, the door won)

P – Pet Peeve: It drives me nuts to have glasses with dry milk in them…and there are tons more! Ask Tyler!

Q – Quote from a movie: Can’t think of any

R – Right or left handed: right

S – Siblings: 2 sisters and 1 brother

T – Time you wake up: 6-6.30 and if I am lucky and get to sleep in 7am

U- Underwear: bikini briefs…being my faves my Calvin Klein’s!!

V – Vegetable you dislike: beets

W – Ways you run late: Getting everybody’s stuff together (my stuff and Alexander’s stuff and sometimes even Tyler’s!)

X – Xtra things you like: reading, making puzzles, sudoku, spending time with my family

Y – Yummiest food: SUSHI!!

Z – Wild Card: I love being Tyler’s wife and Alexander’s & Little Byrd’s mommy!! Couldn’t be any happier and proud of it!

Comments are closed.