Petcakes toys -Review/Giveaway

By Sunday, October 17, 2010 385 No tags Permalink 0

PetCakes™ is a new collectible plush pet line by the Well Made™ Toy Manufacturing Corporation.

Each PetCakes animal features a “frosting” hat, comes nestled in its own cupcake wrapper and has its own whimsical backstory. At first look, children will see a delicious cupcake but will then be surprised by the pet they find snuggled inside!”

-Excerpt taken from Petcakestoys.com

We got the chance to review this little fellas. a had so much fun taking them one by one out of the box! He would look at each one and say ‘puppy’ and go on about their colors and their eyes, etc. He then put them all in a line and counted them for like 4 times until he decided he was done and put them all back in the box!! Oh, he is a funny one!

While all this was happening J was playing on the other side of the family room. And being the little curios guy that he is, he walked over to us and joined in the fun!

And we can’t forget Scratch, who wanted to eat every single one of the Petcakes!!

So, who are these little pups? Well, we got:

  • Twinkle Sprinkles – the Beagle
  • Blueberry Buddy – the Shar Pei
  • Coco-Coconut – the Poodle
  • Randy Candy – the lovable Mutt

My faveorite is Coco-Coconut! Because she is the girly one in the bunch.

The only thing I did not like about this pups is that they are a bit too girly, and I have two boys. Bu ti am pretty sure that any dog loving kid, boy or girl, would love them! Specially little girls!

- GET IT -

PetCakes can be purchased at specialty stores and will be available at ToysRUs.com.

- WIN IT -

One (1) reader of From PDX with Love will get their own 2 Petcakes (chosen at random)!!

Rules

Open US residents only!
Contest ends November 2, 2010 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit Petcakes toys and tell me which two are your faveorites! (There are more Petcakes other than the ones mentioned here)


Extra entries

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter +5
  • Like From PDx with Love on FB +4
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed +3
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email +5  (sidebar)
  • Tweet: #win 2 Petcakes #plush #toys of your own @frompdxwithlove  http://bit.ly/8YJkrY #giveaway #contest #toys #pet  ENDS 11/02 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each
  • Vote for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs (once a day) +2
  • Vote for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs (once a day) +2


Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received 4 Petcakes Toys for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and where in no way influenced by PetCakes™ or Well Made™ Toy Manufacturing Corporation.
385 Comments
  • lisa
    October 17, 2010

    I would pick bamboo berry and nutty nicky :)

    liked you on facebook and following you on twitter

    • Veronica
      November 1, 2010

      There was no click button to add a separate comment!

  • Maureen
    October 18, 2010

    I subscribe via email.

  • Maureen
    October 18, 2010

    My two favorite would be Honey Cakes and Bamboo Berry. Thease are all adorable.

  • Rachel at Goobie's
    October 18, 2010

    I am following via google friend connect & I Like twinkle Sprinkles.

    Thanks for the chance. :)

  • Rachel at Goobie's
    October 18, 2010

    I am following on twitter #1

  • Rachel at Goobie's
    October 18, 2010

    TWITTER #2

  • Rachel at Goobie's
    October 18, 2010

    TWITTER #3

  • Rachel at Goobie's
    October 18, 2010

    Twitter #4

  • Rachel at Goobie's
    October 18, 2010

    TWITTER #5

  • Rachel at Goobie's
    October 18, 2010

    I am following you on FB. And added you to my page’s favorites too.

    #1

  • Rachel at Goobie's
    October 18, 2010

    FB #2

  • Rachel at Goobie's
    October 18, 2010

    FB #3

  • Rachel at Goobie's
    October 18, 2010

    FB #4

  • Rachel at Goobie's
    October 18, 2010

    Tweeted your link too all my followers. http://twitter.com/GoobiesPlace

    Thanks again :)

  • shelby brigham
    October 18, 2010

    I follow through GFC as shelbers434
    Randy Candy – the lovable Mutt
    and sprinkles one

  • Jenn S.
    October 18, 2010

    GFC follower: JennS

    My favorite are Randy Candy and Blueberry Buddy.

  • Nicole C.
    October 18, 2010

    I follow on gfc and my favorites are Roco Coco and Coco-Coconut.

  • Lara
    October 18, 2010

    I like honey cakes and twinkle sprinkles!
    momdram@gmail.com

  • Lara
    October 18, 2010

    I follow you on twitter
    @momdram
    momdram@gmail.com

  • Lara
    October 18, 2010

    I follow you on twitter 2
    @momdram
    momdram@gmail.com

  • Lara
    October 18, 2010

    I follow you on twitter 3
    @momdram
    momdram@gmail.com

  • Lara
    October 18, 2010

    I follow you on twitter 4
    @momdram
    momdram@gmail.com

  • Lara
    October 18, 2010

    I like you on facebook
    Lara Jansen Rouillard
    momdram@gmail.com

  • Lara
    October 18, 2010

    I follow you on twitter 5
    @momdram
    momdram@gmail.com

  • Lara
    October 18, 2010

    I like you on facebook 2
    momdram@gmail.com

  • Lara
    October 18, 2010

    I like you on facebook 3
    momdram@gmail.com

  • Lara
    October 18, 2010

    I follow you on feedburner
    momdram@gmail.com

  • Lara
    October 18, 2010

    I follow you on feedburner 2
    momdram@gmail.com

  • Lara
    October 18, 2010

    I follow you on feedburner 3
    momdram@gmail.com

  • Lara
    October 18, 2010

    I voted for you on top mommy blogs
    momdram@gmail.com

  • Lara
    October 18, 2010

    I voted for you on top mommy blogs 2
    momdram@gmail.com

  • Lara
    October 18, 2010

    I voted for you on picket fences
    momdram@gmail.com

  • Lara
    October 18, 2010

    I voted for you on picket fences 2
    momdram@gmail.com

  • Becky Jane
    October 18, 2010

    GFC Follower, and my favorites are definitely Nutty Nicky and honey Cakes!
    Thanks for offering such a fun giveaway!

  • Becky Jane
    October 18, 2010

    Following you on Twitter #1

  • Becky Jane
    October 18, 2010

    Following you on Twitter #2

  • Becky Jane
    October 18, 2010

    Following you on Twitter #3

  • Becky Jane
    October 18, 2010

    Following you on Twitter #4

  • Becky Jane
    October 18, 2010

    Following you on Twitter #5

  • Becky Jane
    October 18, 2010

    FB Fan #1

  • Becky Jane
    October 18, 2010

    FB Fan #2

  • Becky Jane
    October 18, 2010

    FB Fan #3

  • Becky Jane
    October 18, 2010

    FB Fan #4

  • Becky Jane
    October 18, 2010

    Email subscriber #1

  • Becky Jane
    October 18, 2010

    Email subscriber #2

  • Becky Jane
    October 18, 2010

    Email subscriber #3

  • Becky Jane
    October 18, 2010

    Email subscriber #4

  • Becky Jane
    October 18, 2010

    Email subscriber #5

  • Becky Jane
    October 18, 2010

    Tweeted your giveaway!

    http://twitter.com/MyElevenReasons

  • Becky Jane
    October 18, 2010

    Entered your No Throw’s giveaway! #1

  • Becky Jane
    October 18, 2010

    Entered your No Throw’s giveaway! #2

  • Becky Jane
    October 18, 2010

    Voted for you on Top Mommy #1

  • Becky Jane
    October 18, 2010

    Voted for you on Top Mommy #2

  • Becky Jane
    October 18, 2010

    Voted for you on Picket Fence #1

  • Becky Jane
    October 18, 2010

    Voted for you on Picket Fence #2

  • susan varney
    October 18, 2010

    honey cakes and bamboo berry mverno@roadrunner.com

  • Melissa Vaught
    October 18, 2010

    Main: I follow u on GFC. My daughter’s faves from Petcakes are Honey Cakes and Coco Coconuts! She’s been begging for these for her 4th Bday coming up!

    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  • Melissa Vaught
    October 18, 2010

    I voted 10-18
    Picket Fence #1

    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  • Melissa Vaught
    October 18, 2010

    I voted 10-18
    Picket Fence #2

    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  • Melissa Vaught
    October 18, 2010

    I voted 10-18
    Top Mommy #1

    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  • Melissa Vaught
    October 18, 2010

    I voted 10-18
    Top Mommy #2

    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  • Melissa Vaught
    October 18, 2010

    I follow u on twitter # 1
    @mandmvaught

    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  • Melissa Vaught
    October 18, 2010

    I follow u on twitter # 2
    @mandmvaught

    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  • Melissa Vaught
    October 18, 2010

    I follow u on twitter # 3
    @mandmvaught

    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  • Melissa Vaught
    October 18, 2010

    I follow u on twitter # 4
    @mandmvaught

    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  • Melissa Vaught
    October 18, 2010

    I follow u on twitter # 5
    @mandmvaught

    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 19, 2010

    I am a follower :)
    I like Blueberry Buddy and Twinkle Sprinkles! They are all so cute!
    Thank you for the chance to win! :)
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 19, 2010

    (1)Following via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 19, 2010

    (2)Following via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 19, 2010

    (3)Following via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 19, 2010

    (4)Following via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 19, 2010

    (5)Following via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 19, 2010

    Tweeted :)
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/27813661035
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 19, 2010

    (1) I also entered the Kidorable Umbrella giveaway!
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 19, 2010

    (2) I also entered the Kidorable Umbrella giveaway!
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 19, 2010

    (1) I also entered the CSN giveaway :)
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 19, 2010

    (2) I also entered the CSN giveaway :)
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 19, 2010

    Tweet!
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/27823320260
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • evelyn
    October 19, 2010

    we’d love the pug

  • meeyeehere aka rachel crisman
    October 19, 2010

    I like Roco coco and honey cakes the best!!!
    I am a follower too
    jacksoncrisman@yahoo.com

  • Pam R
    October 19, 2010

    New follower – My faves are Blueberry Buddy and Coco-Coconut.

  • Katrina S
    October 19, 2010

    New follower I follow on GFC as Vivian- I adore Twinkle Sprinkles and Blueberry buddy.

  • Katrina S
    October 19, 2010

    I also entered your Kidorable umbrella giveaway.

  • Leslie S.
    October 19, 2010

    i followed you on twitter and liked you on facebook(:

  • Leslie S.
    October 19, 2010

    My favorite is Randy Candy and Blueberry Buddy!! (:

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 19, 2010

    Tweet :)
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/27908701650
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • annette anderson
    October 20, 2010

    I love Rocco Pocco and Honey Cakes!
    Thanks, mimilovesall8@yahoo.com

  • annette anderson
    October 20, 2010

    I follow your blog!
    Thanks, mimilovesall8@yahoo.com

  • annette anderson
    October 20, 2010

    I followed PDX on Twitter–andersonann48
    Thanks,mimilovesall8@yahoo.com #1

  • annette anderson
    October 20, 2010

    I followed PDX on Twitter–andersonann48
    Thanks,mimilovesall8@yahoo.com #2

  • annette anderson
    October 20, 2010

    I followed PDX on Twitter–andersonann48
    Thanks,mimilovesall8@yahoo.com #3

  • annette anderson
    October 20, 2010

    I followed PDX on Twitter–andersonann48
    Thanks,mimilovesall8@yahoo.com #4

  • annette anderson
    October 20, 2010

    I followed PDX on Twitter–andersonann48
    Thanks,mimilovesall8@yahoo.com #5

  • Patricia
    October 20, 2010

    Bamboo Berry and Honey Cakes are my 2 favorites :)
    and GFC Follower~

  • Patricia
    October 20, 2010

    Like From PDx with Love on FB +4

  • Patricia
    October 20, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter~
    caringforyou21

    Entry 1

  • Patricia
    October 20, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter~
    caringforyou21

    Entry 2

  • Patricia
    October 20, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter~
    caringforyou21

    Entry 3

  • Patricia
    October 20, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter~
    caringforyou21

    Entry4

  • Patricia
    October 20, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter~
    caringforyou21

    Entry5

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 20, 2010

    Tweet :)
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/27986609281
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 20, 2010

    (1) Daily vote @ Top Mommy Blogs :)
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 20, 2010

    (2) Daily vote @ Top Mommy Blogs :)
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 21, 2010

    Daily Tweet :)
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/28374771062
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 21, 2010

    (1) Daily Vote for you at Top Mommy Blogs :)
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 21, 2010

    (2) Daily Vote for you at Top Mommy Blogs :)
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 21, 2010

    (1) Daily vote for you @ Picket Fence Blogs
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 21, 2010

    (2) Daily vote for you @ Picket Fence Blogs
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Soha Molina
    October 21, 2010

    I like Randy Candy and Bamboo Cherry

    I am eddiem11 a GFC public follower—eddiem11@ca.rr.com

  • Soha Molina
    October 21, 2010

    I am @sohamolina twitter follower—eddiem11@ca.rr.com
    1

  • Soha Molina
    October 21, 2010

    I am @sohamolina twitter follower—eddiem11@ca.rr.com
    2

  • Soha Molina
    October 21, 2010

    I am @sohamolina twitter follower—eddiem11@ca.rr.com
    3

  • Soha Molina
    October 21, 2010

    I am @sohamolina twitter follower—eddiem11@ca.rr.com
    4

  • Soha Molina
    October 21, 2010

    I am @sohamolina twitter follower—eddiem11@ca.rr.com
    5

  • Soha Molina
    October 21, 2010

    Like From PDx with Love on FB
    1

  • Soha Molina
    October 21, 2010

    Like From PDx with Love on FB
    2

  • Soha Molina
    October 21, 2010

    Like From PDx with Love on FB
    3

  • Soha Molina
    October 21, 2010

    Like From PDx with Love on FB
    4

  • Soha Molina
    October 21, 2010

    I am a RSS Reader/feed subscriber- eddiem11@ca.rr.com
    1

  • Soha Molina
    October 21, 2010

    I am a RSS Reader/feed subscriber- eddiem11@ca.rr.com
    2

  • Soha Molina
    October 21, 2010

    I am a RSS Reader/feed subscriber- eddiem11@ca.rr.com
    3

  • Soha Molina
    October 21, 2010

    I am an email subscriber—-eddiem11@ca.rr.com
    1

  • Soha Molina
    October 21, 2010

    I am an email subscriber—-eddiem11@ca.rr.com
    2

  • Soha Molina
    October 21, 2010

    I am an email subscriber—-eddiem11@ca.rr.com
    3

  • Soha Molina
    October 21, 2010

    I am an email subscriber—-eddiem11@ca.rr.com
    4

  • Soha Molina
    October 21, 2010

    I am an email subscriber—-eddiem11@ca.rr.com
    5

  • Soha Molina
    October 21, 2010

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs
    1

  • Soha Molina
    October 21, 2010

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs
    2

  • Soha Molina
    October 21, 2010

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Picket Fence
    1

  • Soha Molina
    October 21, 2010

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Picket Fence
    2

  • Teresa
    October 21, 2010

    My two favorite are coco coconut and Honey Cakes!! How adorable!

  • Teresa
    October 21, 2010

    I like PDXwith love on Facebook
    Teresa Layfield

  • Teresa
    October 21, 2010

    I subscribe via email #1

  • Teresa
    October 21, 2010

    I subscribe via email #2

  • Teresa
    October 21, 2010

    I subscribe via email #3

  • Teresa
    October 21, 2010

    I subscribe via email #4

  • Teresa
    October 21, 2010

    I subscribe via email #5

  • Soha Molina
    October 22, 2010

    voted on top mommy 10-22-10

  • Soha Molina
    October 22, 2010

    voted on top mommy 10-22-10

    2

  • Soha Molina
    October 22, 2010

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs 10-22-10

    1

  • Soha Molina
    October 22, 2010

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs 10-22-10

    2

  • Becky Horn
    October 22, 2010

    I follow you via GFC
    My 2 fav. are: Honey Cakes and Twinkle Sprinkles

  • Becky Horn
    October 22, 2010

    I follow on twitter (bdiane34) entry 1
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  • Becky Horn
    October 22, 2010

    I follow on twitter (bdiane34) entry 2
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  • Becky Horn
    October 22, 2010

    I follow on twitter (bdiane34) entry 3
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  • Becky Horn
    October 22, 2010

    I follow on twitter (bdiane34) entry 4
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  • Becky Horn
    October 22, 2010

    I follow on twitter (bdiane34) entry 5
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  • Becky Horn
    October 22, 2010

    I liked on facebook (Ariel Tempest) entry 1
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  • Becky Horn
    October 22, 2010

    I liked on facebook (Ariel Tempest) entry 2
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  • Becky Horn
    October 22, 2010

    I liked on facebook (Ariel Tempest) entry 3
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  • Becky Horn
    October 22, 2010

    I liked on facebook (Ariel Tempest) entry 4
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  • Becky Horn
    October 22, 2010

    I subscribed to your rss feed entry 1
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  • Becky Horn
    October 22, 2010

    I subscribed to your rss feed entry 2
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  • Becky Horn
    October 22, 2010

    I subscribed to your rss feed entry 3
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  • Becky Horn
    October 22, 2010

    I subscribed via email entry 1
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  • Becky Horn
    October 22, 2010

    I subscribed via email entry 2
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  • Becky Horn
    October 22, 2010

    I subscribed via email entry 3
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  • Becky Horn
    October 22, 2010

    I subscribed via email entry 4
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  • Becky Horn
    October 22, 2010

    I subscribed via email entry 5
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  • Becky Horn
    October 22, 2010

    I voted on Top Mommy Blog entry 1
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  • Becky Horn
    October 22, 2010

    I voted on Top Mommy Blog entry 2
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  • Becky Horn
    October 22, 2010

    I voted on Picket Fence Blog entry 1
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  • Becky Horn
    October 22, 2010

    I voted on Picket Fence Blog entry 2
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 22, 2010

    :) Daily Tweet
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/28474365292
    tyson 2468 [at] charter [dot] net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 22, 2010

    (1) daily vote @ top mommy blogs!
    tyson 2468 {at} charter {dot} net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 22, 2010

    (2) daily vote @ top mommy blogs!
    tyson 2468 {at} charter {dot} net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 22, 2010

    (1) Daily vote @ Picket Fence Blogs :)
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 22, 2010

    (2) Daily vote @ Picket Fence Blogs :)
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Soha Molina
    October 23, 2010

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs 10-23-10

    1

  • Soha Molina
    October 23, 2010

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs 10-23-10

    2

  • Soha Molina
    October 23, 2010

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs 10-23-10-

    1

  • Soha Molina
    October 23, 2010

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs 10-23-10-
    2

  • Viva
    October 23, 2010

    I follow via GFC and I love Roco Coco and Nutty Nicky.

  • Viva
    October 23, 2010

    I subscribe via rss feed #1

  • Viva
    October 23, 2010

    I subscribe via rss feed #2

  • Viva
    October 23, 2010

    I subscribe via rss feed #3

  • Viva
    October 23, 2010

    I voted on Top Mommy Blogs #1

  • Viva
    October 23, 2010

    I voted on Top Mommy Blogs #2

  • Viva
    October 23, 2010

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs #1

  • Viva
    October 23, 2010

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs #2

  • Viva
    October 23, 2010

    I entered Teewit # 1

  • Viva
    October 23, 2010

    I entered Teewit # 2

  • Viva
    October 23, 2010

    I entered Socks4Life # 1

  • Viva
    October 23, 2010

    I entered Socks4Life # 2

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 23, 2010

    Tweet :)
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/28568543497
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 23, 2010

    (1) Daily vote @ top mommy blogs
    tyson 2468 {at} charter {dot} net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 23, 2010

    (2) Daily vote @ top mommy blogs
    tyson 2468 {at} charter {dot} net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 23, 2010

    (1) Daily vote @ Picket Fence Blogs
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 23, 2010

    (2) Daily vote @ Picket Fence Blogs
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Viva
    October 24, 2010

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs #1 10/24

  • Viva
    October 24, 2010

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs #2 10/24

  • Viva
    October 24, 2010

    I voted on Top Mommy Blogs #1 10/24

  • Viva
    October 24, 2010

    I voted on Top Mommy Blogs #2 10/24

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 24, 2010

    Daily Tweet
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/28663561447
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 26, 2010

    Tweet!
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/28768428763
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Soha Molina
    October 26, 2010

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs 10-26-10

    1

  • Soha Molina
    October 26, 2010

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs 10-26-10
    2

  • Soha Molina
    October 26, 2010

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs 10-26-10

    1

  • Soha Molina
    October 26, 2010

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs 10-26-10
    2

  • Viva
    October 26, 2010

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs #1 10/26

  • Viva
    October 26, 2010

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs #2 10/26

  • Viva
    October 26, 2010

    I voted on Top Mommy Blogs #1 10/26

  • Viva
    October 26, 2010

    I voted on Top Mommy Blogs #2 10/26

  • Eunice Joy D.
    October 26, 2010

    i folow via GFC (ejds101.blogspot.com) and my daugter likes Twinkle Sprinkles

  • Eunice Joy D.
    October 26, 2010

    I follow on twitter #1
    @ejd510

  • Eunice Joy D.
    October 26, 2010

    i follow on twitter #2
    @ejd510

  • Eunice Joy D.
    October 26, 2010

    followon twitter #3

  • Eunice Joy D.
    October 26, 2010

    follow on twitter #4

  • Eunice Joy D.
    October 26, 2010

    follow on twitter #5 @ejd510

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 26, 2010

    :) Daily Tweet!
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/28866303040
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • frugaluser
    October 27, 2010

    I follow on gfc and I love:Blueberry Buddy and Twinkle Sprinkles

    sarah dot tennyson at gmail dot com

  • frugaluser
    October 27, 2010

    I voted for you on picket fence blogs 1 10/27
    sarah dot tennyson at gmail dot com

  • frugaluser
    October 27, 2010

    I voted for you on picket fence blogs 2 10/27
    sarah dot tennyson at gmail dot com

  • Melissa Vaught
    October 27, 2010

    I votedd Picket Fences #1 10-27
    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  • Melissa Vaught
    October 27, 2010

    i voted Picket Fences 10-27 #2
    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  • Melissa Vaught
    October 27, 2010

    voted top mommy 10-27 #1
    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  • Melissa Vaught
    October 27, 2010

    voted top mommy 10-27 #2
    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 27, 2010

    :) Tweet!
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/28965744392
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Angela R.
    October 28, 2010

    I like Twinkle Sprinkles and Randy Candy ;)

  • Soha Molina
    October 28, 2010

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs 10-28-10

    1

  • Soha Molina
    October 28, 2010

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs 10-28-10
    2

  • Soha Molina
    October 28, 2010

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs 10-28-10

    1

  • Soha Molina
    October 28, 2010

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs 10-28-10
    2

  • ava
    October 28, 2010

    the beagle and randy candy

  • jackie
    October 28, 2010

    love the poodle and the pug!

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 28, 2010

    Tweet!
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/29060808579
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Lara Winton
    October 29, 2010

    I love Roco and Bamboo Berry! My nieces would LOVE these!!!

  • Melissa Vaught
    October 29, 2010

    email subscriber #1

    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  • Melissa Vaught
    October 29, 2010

    email subscriber #2

    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  • Melissa Vaught
    October 29, 2010

    email subscriber #3

    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  • Melissa Vaught
    October 29, 2010

    email subscriber #4

    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  • Melissa Vaught
    October 29, 2010

    email subscriber #5

    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 29, 2010

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/29134127671
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 29, 2010

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/29159925256
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • tess
    October 30, 2010

    bamboo berry and twinkle sprinkles :)

  • Soha Molina
    October 30, 2010

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs 10-30-10
    1

  • Soha Molina
    October 30, 2010

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs 10-30-10
    2

  • Soha Molina
    October 30, 2010

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs 10-30-10

    1

  • Soha Molina
    October 30, 2010

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs 10-30-10

    2

  • Angela P
    October 30, 2010

    I follow and like the roco coco and nutty nicky

  • Angela P
    October 30, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter under childrensnook

  • Angela P
    October 30, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter under childrensnook #2

  • Angela P
    October 30, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter under childrensnook #3

  • Angela P
    October 30, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter under childrensnook #4

  • Angela P
    October 30, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter under childrensnook #5

  • Angela P
    October 30, 2010

    I entered the wiggly roll giveaway

  • Angela P
    October 30, 2010

    I entered the wiggly roll giveaway #2

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 30, 2010

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/29206246092
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 30, 2010

    (1) daily vote at Top Mommy Blogs :)
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 30, 2010

    (2) daily vote at Top Mommy Blogs :)
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 30, 2010

    1. Daily vote at Picket Fence
    tyson 2468 [at] chartdr [dot] net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 30, 2010

    2. Daily vote at Picket Fence
    tyson 2468 [at] chartdr [dot] net

  • Angela P
    October 30, 2010

    I entered the ShaToBu giveaway

  • Angela P
    October 30, 2010

    I entered the ShaToBu giveaway #2

  • Ruth O.
    October 30, 2010

    Following you on GFC and also, my favorites are Roco Coco and Nutty Nicky!

  • Ruth O.
    October 30, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    +5

  • Ruth O.
    October 30, 2010

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs (once a day)
    +2

  • Ruth O.
    October 30, 2010

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs (once a day) +2

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 30, 2010

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/29251717393
    tyson 2468 [at] charter [dot] net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 31, 2010

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/29342306543
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 31, 2010

    (1)
    Daily vote for you at Top Mommy Blogs :)
    tyson 2468 [at] charter [dot] net

  • Heidi McMahon
    October 31, 2010

    (2)
    Daily vote for you at Top Mommy Blogs :)
    tyson 2468 [at] charter [dot] net

  • TarynLC
    November 1, 2010

    I like roco-coco and honey cakes. :)

    tarynlc86(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • TarynLC
    November 1, 2010

    I follow you via Twitter. Taryn126

    tarynlc86(at)yahoo(dot)com
    entry 1

  • TarynLC
    November 1, 2010

    I follow you via Twitter. Taryn126

    tarynlc86(at)yahoo(dot)com
    entry2

  • TarynLC
    November 1, 2010

    I follow you via Twitter. Taryn126

    tarynlc86(at)yahoo(dot)com
    entry3

  • TarynLC
    November 1, 2010

    I follow you via Twitter. Taryn126

    tarynlc86(at)yahoo(dot)com
    entry4

  • TarynLC
    November 1, 2010

    I follow you via Twitter. Taryn126

    tarynlc86(at)yahoo(dot)com
    entry5

  • Rebecca Peters
    November 1, 2010

    I like twinkle sprinkles and nutty nicki

  • Rebecca Peters
    November 1, 2010

    I like you on fb.. Becca Ann Peters 1

  • Rebecca Peters
    November 1, 2010

    I like you on fb 2.. Becca Ann Peters

  • Rebecca Peters
    November 1, 2010

    I like you on fb 3.. Becca Ann PEters

  • Rebecca Peters
    November 1, 2010

    LIke you on fb.. 4.. Becca Ann Peters

  • Rebecca Peters
    November 1, 2010

    I subscribe to email !

  • Rebecca Peters
    November 1, 2010

    email subscriber 2

  • Rebecca Peters
    November 1, 2010

    email subscriber 3

  • Rebecca Peters
    November 1, 2010

    email subscriber4

  • Rebecca Peters
    November 1, 2010

    email ssubscriber 5

  • Soha Molina
    November 1, 2010

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs 11-1-10
    1

  • Soha Molina
    November 1, 2010

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs 11-1-10
    2

  • Soha Molina
    November 1, 2010

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Picket Fence 11-1-10

    1

  • Soha Molina
    November 1, 2010

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Picket Fence 11-1-10
    2

  • Heidi McMahon
    November 1, 2010

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/29424853633
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Heidi McMahon
    November 1, 2010

    Daily Vote at Top Mommy Blogs [1]
    tyson 2468 [at] charter [dot] net

  • Heidi McMahon
    November 1, 2010

    Daily Vote at Top Mommy Blogs [2]
    tyson 2468 [at] charter [dot] net

  • Heidi McMahon
    November 1, 2010

    :) Tweet!
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/29442339460
    tyson 2468 {at} charter {dot} net

  • Heidi McMahon
    November 1, 2010

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/29446389960
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  • Linda R.
    November 2, 2010

    I follow on GFC (Linda R) and I like Honey Cakes & Nutty Nicky the squirrel

    lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

  • Linda R.
    November 2, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @luvlybrunette77

    lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

    entry#1

  • Linda R.
    November 2, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @luvlybrunette77

    lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

    entry#2

  • Linda R.
    November 2, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @luvlybrunette77

    lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

    entry#3

  • Linda R.
    November 2, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @luvlybrunette77

    lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

    entry#4

  • Linda R.
    November 2, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @luvlybrunette77

    lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

    entry#5

  • Linda R.
    November 2, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (charming linda)

    Lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

    Entry#1

  • Linda R.
    November 2, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (charming linda)

    Lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

    Entry#2

  • Linda R.
    November 2, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (charming linda)

    Lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

    Entry#3

  • Linda R.
    November 2, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (charming linda)

    Lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

    Entry#4

  • Linda R.
    November 2, 2010

    Subscribed to feeds via google reader (Linda r)

    Lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

    Entry#1

  • Linda R.
    November 2, 2010

    Subscribed to feeds via google reader (Linda r)

    Lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

    Entry#2

  • Linda R.
    November 2, 2010

    Subscribed to feeds via google reader (Linda r)

    Lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

    Entry#3

  • Linda R.
    November 2, 2010

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/luvlybrunette77/status/29494769149

    lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

  • Michelle Tucker
    November 2, 2010

    Coco coconut and Twinkle Sprinkles are my favorites. Love the beagle cause it’s so cute and my foster daughter would love coconut. Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    November 2, 2010

    Follow you via twitter. iiiyadirf
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    November 2, 2010

    2 Follow you via twitter. iiiyadirf
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    November 2, 2010

    3 Follow you via twitter. iiiyadirf
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    November 2, 2010

    4 Follow you via twitter. iiiyadirf
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    November 2, 2010

    5 Follow you via twitter. iiiyadirf
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    November 2, 2010

    1 Follow you via Facebook- iiiyadirf (michelle tucker)
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    November 2, 2010

    2 Follow you via Facebook- iiiyadirf (michelle tucker)
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    November 2, 2010

    3 Follow you via Facebook- iiiyadirf (michelle tucker)
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    November 2, 2010

    4 Follow you via Facebook- iiiyadirf (michelle tucker)
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    November 2, 2010

    1 Subscribe via RSS- google reader
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    November 2, 2010

    2 Subscribe via RSS- google reader
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Susan Smith
    November 2, 2010

    Honey Cakes and Twinkle Spinkle

  • Michelle Tucker
    November 2, 2010

    3 Subscribe via RSS- google reader
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Linda R.
    November 2, 2010

    `voted on picket fences

    lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

    entry#1

  • Linda R.
    November 2, 2010

    voted on picket fences

    lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

    entry#2

  • Michelle Tucker
    November 2, 2010

    1 Subscribe to you via email.
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    November 2, 2010

    2 Subscribe to you via email.
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    November 2, 2010

    3 Subscribe to you via email.
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    November 2, 2010

    4 Subscribe to you via email.
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Michelle Tucker
    November 2, 2010

    5 Subscribe to you via email.
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  • Susan Smith
    November 2, 2010

    follow you via twitter susan1215

  • Susan Smith
    November 2, 2010

    follow via twitter susan1215 #2

  • Susan Smith
    November 2, 2010

    follow via twitter susan1215 #3

  • Susan Smith
    November 2, 2010

    follow via twitter susan1215 #4

  • Jill Myrick
    November 2, 2010

    I am following via Google Friends Connect.

    Our favorites are Randy Candy and Honey Cakes.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    November 2, 2010

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    November 2, 2010

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123. #2

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    November 2, 2010

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123. #3

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    November 2, 2010

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123. #4

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    November 2, 2010

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123. #5

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    November 2, 2010

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    November 2, 2010

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #2

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    November 2, 2010

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #3

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    November 2, 2010

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #4

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    November 2, 2010

    I am subscribed via Google Reader.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    November 2, 2010

    I am subscribed via Google Reader. #2

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    November 2, 2010

    I am subscribed via Google Reader. #3

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    November 2, 2010

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com.

  • Jill Myrick
    November 2, 2010

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com. #2

  • Jill Myrick
    November 2, 2010

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com. #3

  • Jill Myrick
    November 2, 2010

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com. #4

  • Jill Myrick
    November 2, 2010

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com. #5

  • susan smoaks
    November 2, 2010

    i like Honey Cakes and Twinkle Spinkle

  • Liz N.
    November 2, 2010

    I like Bamboo Berry and Twinkle Sprinkles!

  • Liz N.
    November 2, 2010

    FB #1 (Liz T. N.)

  • Liz N.
    November 2, 2010

    FB #2 (Liz T. N.)

  • Liz N.
    November 2, 2010

    FB #3 (Liz T. N.)

  • Liz N.
    November 2, 2010

    FB #4 (Liz T. N.)

  • Nikki Davis
    November 2, 2010

    I am a gfc public follower as Nikki Davis. My favorites are honey cakes and coco-coconut.

    Thank you,

  • trixx
    November 2, 2010

    My favorites are HoneyCakes and Blueberry Buddy!

    I follow via Google Friends Connect!

  • trixx
    November 2, 2010

    I subscribe via feed.

  • trixx
    November 2, 2010

    2 I subscribe via feed.

  • trixx
    November 2, 2010

    3 I subscribe via feed.

  • trixx
    November 2, 2010

    I voted for you on topmommyblogs!

  • trixx
    November 2, 2010

    2 I voted for you on topmommyblogs!

  • trixx
    November 2, 2010

    I voted for you on picketfenceblogs!

  • trixx
    November 2, 2010

    2 I voted for you on picketfenceblogs!

  • Gianna
    November 2, 2010

    Randy Candy & Twinkle Sprinkles

  • janet
    November 2, 2010

    i like honey cakes and nutty nicky

  • Lisa L
    November 2, 2010

    I’m a GFC follower. I like Roco Coco and Honey Cakes!

  • Lisa L
    November 2, 2010

    I’m a feed subscriber. #1

  • Lisa L
    November 2, 2010

    I’m a feed subscriber. #2

  • Lisa L
    November 2, 2010

    I’m a feed subscriber. #3

  • Lisa L
    November 2, 2010

    I’m an email subscriber #1

  • Lisa L
    November 2, 2010

    I’m an email subscriber #2

  • Lisa L
    November 2, 2010

    I’m an email subscriber #3

  • Lisa L
    November 2, 2010

    I’m an email subscriber #4

  • Lisa L
    November 2, 2010

    I’m an email subscriber #5