From PDX with Love

Petcakes toys -Review/Giveaway

PetCakes™ is a new collectible plush pet line by the Well Made™ Toy Manufacturing Corporation.

Each PetCakes animal features a “frosting” hat, comes nestled in its own cupcake wrapper and has its own whimsical backstory. At first look, children will see a delicious cupcake but will then be surprised by the pet they find snuggled inside!”

-Excerpt taken from Petcakestoys.com

We got the chance to review this little fellas. a had so much fun taking them one by one out of the box! He would look at each one and say ‘puppy’ and go on about their colors and their eyes, etc. He then put them all in a line and counted them for like 4 times until he decided he was done and put them all back in the box!! Oh, he is a funny one!

While all this was happening J was playing on the other side of the family room. And being the little curios guy that he is, he walked over to us and joined in the fun!

And we can’t forget Scratch, who wanted to eat every single one of the Petcakes!!

So, who are these little pups? Well, we got:

  • Twinkle Sprinkles – the Beagle
  • Blueberry Buddy – the Shar Pei
  • Coco-Coconut – the Poodle
  • Randy Candy – the lovable Mutt

My faveorite is Coco-Coconut! Because she is the girly one in the bunch.

The only thing I did not like about this pups is that they are a bit too girly, and I have two boys. Bu ti am pretty sure that any dog loving kid, boy or girl, would love them! Specially little girls!

- GET IT -

PetCakes can be purchased at specialty stores and will be available at ToysRUs.com.

- WIN IT -

One (1) reader of From PDX with Love will get their own 2 Petcakes (chosen at random)!!

Rules

Open US residents only!
Contest ends November 2, 2010 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit Petcakes toys and tell me which two are your faveorites! (There are more Petcakes other than the ones mentioned here)


Extra entries

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter +5
  • Like From PDx with Love on FB +4
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed +3
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email +5  (sidebar)
  • Tweet: #win 2 Petcakes #plush #toys of your own @frompdxwithlove  http://bit.ly/8YJkrY #giveaway #contest #toys #pet  ENDS 11/02 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each
  • Vote for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs (once a day) +2
  • Vote for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs (once a day) +2


Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received 4 Petcakes Toys for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and where in no way influenced by PetCakes™ or Well Made™ Toy Manufacturing Corporation.

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
17th October 2010

Your Comments:

  1. October 17, 2010 at 10:22 pm

    I would pick bamboo berry and nutty nicky :)

    liked you on facebook and following you on twitter

    • November 1, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      There was no click button to add a separate comment!

  2. October 18, 2010 at 7:18 am

    I subscribe via email.

  3. October 18, 2010 at 7:21 am

    My two favorite would be Honey Cakes and Bamboo Berry. Thease are all adorable.

  4. October 18, 2010 at 7:50 am

    I am following via google friend connect & I Like twinkle Sprinkles.

    Thanks for the chance. :)

  5. October 18, 2010 at 7:52 am

    I am following on twitter #1

  6. October 18, 2010 at 7:52 am

    TWITTER #2

  7. October 18, 2010 at 7:53 am

    TWITTER #3

  8. October 18, 2010 at 7:54 am

    Twitter #4

  9. October 18, 2010 at 7:54 am

    TWITTER #5

  10. October 18, 2010 at 7:56 am

    I am following you on FB. And added you to my page’s favorites too.

    #1

  11. October 18, 2010 at 7:57 am

    FB #2

  12. October 18, 2010 at 7:57 am

    FB #3

  13. October 18, 2010 at 7:58 am

    FB #4

  14. October 18, 2010 at 8:02 am

    Tweeted your link too all my followers. http://twitter.com/GoobiesPlace

    Thanks again :)

  15. October 18, 2010 at 8:46 am

    I follow through GFC as shelbers434
    Randy Candy – the lovable Mutt
    and sprinkles one

  16. October 18, 2010 at 10:11 am

    GFC follower: JennS

    My favorite are Randy Candy and Blueberry Buddy.

  17. October 18, 2010 at 11:34 am

    I follow on gfc and my favorites are Roco Coco and Coco-Coconut.

  18. October 18, 2010 at 12:28 pm

    I like honey cakes and twinkle sprinkles!
    momdram@gmail.com

  19. October 18, 2010 at 12:28 pm

    I follow you on twitter
    @momdram
    momdram@gmail.com

  20. October 18, 2010 at 12:29 pm

    I follow you on twitter 2
    @momdram
    momdram@gmail.com

  21. October 18, 2010 at 12:29 pm

    I follow you on twitter 3
    @momdram
    momdram@gmail.com

  22. October 18, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    I follow you on twitter 4
    @momdram
    momdram@gmail.com

  23. October 18, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    I like you on facebook
    Lara Jansen Rouillard
    momdram@gmail.com

  24. October 18, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    I follow you on twitter 5
    @momdram
    momdram@gmail.com

  25. October 18, 2010 at 12:31 pm

    I like you on facebook 2
    momdram@gmail.com

  26. October 18, 2010 at 12:31 pm

    I like you on facebook 3
    momdram@gmail.com

  27. October 18, 2010 at 12:32 pm

    I follow you on feedburner
    momdram@gmail.com

  28. October 18, 2010 at 12:32 pm

    I follow you on feedburner 2
    momdram@gmail.com

  29. October 18, 2010 at 12:32 pm

    I follow you on feedburner 3
    momdram@gmail.com

  30. October 18, 2010 at 12:33 pm

    I voted for you on top mommy blogs
    momdram@gmail.com

  31. October 18, 2010 at 12:33 pm

    I voted for you on top mommy blogs 2
    momdram@gmail.com

  32. October 18, 2010 at 12:34 pm

    I voted for you on picket fences
    momdram@gmail.com

  33. October 18, 2010 at 12:34 pm

    I voted for you on picket fences 2
    momdram@gmail.com

  34. October 18, 2010 at 2:17 pm

    GFC Follower, and my favorites are definitely Nutty Nicky and honey Cakes!
    Thanks for offering such a fun giveaway!

  35. October 18, 2010 at 2:17 pm

    Following you on Twitter #1

  36. October 18, 2010 at 2:18 pm

    Following you on Twitter #2

  37. October 18, 2010 at 2:18 pm

    Following you on Twitter #3

  38. October 18, 2010 at 2:18 pm

    Following you on Twitter #4

  39. October 18, 2010 at 2:19 pm

    Following you on Twitter #5

  40. October 18, 2010 at 2:20 pm

    FB Fan #1

  41. October 18, 2010 at 2:20 pm

    FB Fan #2

  42. October 18, 2010 at 2:20 pm

    FB Fan #3

  43. October 18, 2010 at 2:20 pm

    FB Fan #4

  44. October 18, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    Email subscriber #1

  45. October 18, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    Email subscriber #2

  46. October 18, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    Email subscriber #3

  47. October 18, 2010 at 2:22 pm

    Email subscriber #4

  48. October 18, 2010 at 2:22 pm

    Email subscriber #5

  49. October 18, 2010 at 2:23 pm

    Tweeted your giveaway!

    http://twitter.com/MyElevenReasons

  50. October 18, 2010 at 2:23 pm

    Entered your No Throw’s giveaway! #1

  51. October 18, 2010 at 2:24 pm

    Entered your No Throw’s giveaway! #2

  52. October 18, 2010 at 2:24 pm

    Voted for you on Top Mommy #1

  53. October 18, 2010 at 2:25 pm

    Voted for you on Top Mommy #2

  54. October 18, 2010 at 2:25 pm

    Voted for you on Picket Fence #1

  55. October 18, 2010 at 2:26 pm

    Voted for you on Picket Fence #2

  56. October 18, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    honey cakes and bamboo berry mverno@roadrunner.com

  57. October 18, 2010 at 9:26 pm

    Main: I follow u on GFC. My daughter’s faves from Petcakes are Honey Cakes and Coco Coconuts! She’s been begging for these for her 4th Bday coming up!

    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  58. October 18, 2010 at 9:28 pm

    I voted 10-18
    Picket Fence #1

    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  59. October 18, 2010 at 9:28 pm

    I voted 10-18
    Picket Fence #2

    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  60. October 18, 2010 at 9:31 pm

    I voted 10-18
    Top Mommy #1

    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  61. October 18, 2010 at 9:31 pm

    I voted 10-18
    Top Mommy #2

    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  62. October 18, 2010 at 9:36 pm

    I follow u on twitter # 1
    @mandmvaught

    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  63. October 18, 2010 at 9:38 pm

    I follow u on twitter # 2
    @mandmvaught

    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  64. October 18, 2010 at 9:39 pm

    I follow u on twitter # 3
    @mandmvaught

    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  65. October 18, 2010 at 9:39 pm

    I follow u on twitter # 4
    @mandmvaught

    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  66. October 18, 2010 at 9:41 pm

    I follow u on twitter # 5
    @mandmvaught

    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  67. October 19, 2010 at 1:15 am

    I am a follower :)
    I like Blueberry Buddy and Twinkle Sprinkles! They are all so cute!
    Thank you for the chance to win! :)
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  68. October 19, 2010 at 1:16 am

    (1)Following via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  69. October 19, 2010 at 1:16 am

    (2)Following via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  70. October 19, 2010 at 1:16 am

    (3)Following via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  71. October 19, 2010 at 1:16 am

    (4)Following via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  72. October 19, 2010 at 1:17 am

    (5)Following via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  73. October 19, 2010 at 1:18 am

    Tweeted :)
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/27813661035
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  74. October 19, 2010 at 1:19 am

    (1) I also entered the Kidorable Umbrella giveaway!
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  75. October 19, 2010 at 1:20 am

    (2) I also entered the Kidorable Umbrella giveaway!
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  76. October 19, 2010 at 1:20 am

    (1) I also entered the CSN giveaway :)
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  77. October 19, 2010 at 1:21 am

    (2) I also entered the CSN giveaway :)
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  78. October 19, 2010 at 4:23 am

    Tweet!
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/27823320260
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  79. October 19, 2010 at 11:01 am

    we’d love the pug

  80. October 19, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    I like Roco coco and honey cakes the best!!!
    I am a follower too
    jacksoncrisman@yahoo.com

  81. October 19, 2010 at 5:57 pm

    New follower – My faves are Blueberry Buddy and Coco-Coconut.

  82. October 19, 2010 at 6:44 pm

    New follower I follow on GFC as Vivian- I adore Twinkle Sprinkles and Blueberry buddy.

  83. October 19, 2010 at 6:57 pm

    I also entered your Kidorable umbrella giveaway.

  84. October 19, 2010 at 7:26 pm

    i followed you on twitter and liked you on facebook(:

  85. October 19, 2010 at 7:32 pm

    My favorite is Randy Candy and Blueberry Buddy!! (:

  86. October 19, 2010 at 11:58 pm

    Tweet :)
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/27908701650
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  87. October 20, 2010 at 12:52 pm

    I love Rocco Pocco and Honey Cakes!
    Thanks, mimilovesall8@yahoo.com

  88. October 20, 2010 at 12:56 pm

    I follow your blog!
    Thanks, mimilovesall8@yahoo.com

  89. October 20, 2010 at 1:00 pm

    I followed PDX on Twitter–andersonann48
    Thanks,mimilovesall8@yahoo.com #1

  90. October 20, 2010 at 1:02 pm

    I followed PDX on Twitter–andersonann48
    Thanks,mimilovesall8@yahoo.com #2

  91. October 20, 2010 at 1:03 pm

    I followed PDX on Twitter–andersonann48
    Thanks,mimilovesall8@yahoo.com #3

  92. October 20, 2010 at 1:04 pm

    I followed PDX on Twitter–andersonann48
    Thanks,mimilovesall8@yahoo.com #4

  93. October 20, 2010 at 1:05 pm

    I followed PDX on Twitter–andersonann48
    Thanks,mimilovesall8@yahoo.com #5

  94. October 20, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    Bamboo Berry and Honey Cakes are my 2 favorites :)
    and GFC Follower~

  95. October 20, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    Like From PDx with Love on FB +4

  96. October 20, 2010 at 2:58 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter~
    caringforyou21

    Entry 1

  97. October 20, 2010 at 2:59 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter~
    caringforyou21

    Entry 2

  98. October 20, 2010 at 3:00 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter~
    caringforyou21

    Entry 3

  99. October 20, 2010 at 3:01 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter~
    caringforyou21

    Entry4

  100. October 20, 2010 at 3:02 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter~
    caringforyou21

    Entry5

  101. October 20, 2010 at 7:01 pm

    Tweet :)
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/27986609281
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  102. October 20, 2010 at 7:03 pm

    (1) Daily vote @ Top Mommy Blogs :)
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  103. October 20, 2010 at 7:04 pm

    (2) Daily vote @ Top Mommy Blogs :)
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  104. October 21, 2010 at 9:46 pm

    Daily Tweet :)
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/28374771062
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  105. October 21, 2010 at 9:47 pm

    (1) Daily Vote for you at Top Mommy Blogs :)
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  106. October 21, 2010 at 9:48 pm

    (2) Daily Vote for you at Top Mommy Blogs :)
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  107. October 21, 2010 at 9:48 pm

    (1) Daily vote for you @ Picket Fence Blogs
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  108. October 21, 2010 at 9:49 pm

    (2) Daily vote for you @ Picket Fence Blogs
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  109. October 21, 2010 at 10:10 pm

    I like Randy Candy and Bamboo Cherry

    I am eddiem11 a GFC public follower—eddiem11@ca.rr.com

  110. October 21, 2010 at 10:11 pm

    I am @sohamolina twitter follower—eddiem11@ca.rr.com
    1

  111. October 21, 2010 at 10:12 pm

    I am @sohamolina twitter follower—eddiem11@ca.rr.com
    2

  112. October 21, 2010 at 10:13 pm

    I am @sohamolina twitter follower—eddiem11@ca.rr.com
    3

  113. October 21, 2010 at 10:14 pm

    I am @sohamolina twitter follower—eddiem11@ca.rr.com
    4

  114. October 21, 2010 at 10:14 pm

    I am @sohamolina twitter follower—eddiem11@ca.rr.com
    5

  115. October 21, 2010 at 10:15 pm

    Like From PDx with Love on FB
    1

  116. October 21, 2010 at 10:16 pm

    Like From PDx with Love on FB
    2

  117. October 21, 2010 at 10:16 pm

    Like From PDx with Love on FB
    3

  118. October 21, 2010 at 10:17 pm

    Like From PDx with Love on FB
    4

  119. October 21, 2010 at 10:21 pm

    I am a RSS Reader/feed subscriber- eddiem11@ca.rr.com
    1

  120. October 21, 2010 at 10:22 pm

    I am a RSS Reader/feed subscriber- eddiem11@ca.rr.com
    2

  121. October 21, 2010 at 10:23 pm

    I am a RSS Reader/feed subscriber- eddiem11@ca.rr.com
    3

  122. October 21, 2010 at 10:24 pm
  123. October 21, 2010 at 10:25 pm
  124. October 21, 2010 at 10:26 pm
  125. October 21, 2010 at 10:27 pm
  126. October 21, 2010 at 10:27 pm
  127. October 21, 2010 at 10:31 pm

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs
    1

  128. October 21, 2010 at 10:32 pm

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs
    2

  129. October 21, 2010 at 10:32 pm

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Picket Fence
    1

  130. October 21, 2010 at 10:33 pm

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Picket Fence
    2

  131. October 21, 2010 at 10:40 pm

    My two favorite are coco coconut and Honey Cakes!! How adorable!

  132. October 21, 2010 at 10:41 pm

    I like PDXwith love on Facebook
    Teresa Layfield

  133. October 21, 2010 at 10:42 pm

    I subscribe via email #1

  134. October 21, 2010 at 10:42 pm

    I subscribe via email #2

  135. October 21, 2010 at 10:43 pm

    I subscribe via email #3

  136. October 21, 2010 at 10:43 pm

    I subscribe via email #4

  137. October 21, 2010 at 10:43 pm

    I subscribe via email #5

  138. October 22, 2010 at 10:31 am

    voted on top mommy 10-22-10

  139. October 22, 2010 at 10:38 am

    voted on top mommy 10-22-10

    2

  140. October 22, 2010 at 10:39 am

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs 10-22-10

    1

  141. October 22, 2010 at 10:40 am

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs 10-22-10

    2

  142. October 22, 2010 at 5:46 pm

    I follow you via GFC
    My 2 fav. are: Honey Cakes and Twinkle Sprinkles

  143. October 22, 2010 at 5:49 pm

    I follow on twitter (bdiane34) entry 1
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  144. October 22, 2010 at 5:51 pm

    I follow on twitter (bdiane34) entry 2
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  145. October 22, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    I follow on twitter (bdiane34) entry 3
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  146. October 22, 2010 at 5:53 pm

    I follow on twitter (bdiane34) entry 4
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  147. October 22, 2010 at 5:54 pm

    I follow on twitter (bdiane34) entry 5
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  148. October 22, 2010 at 5:54 pm

    I liked on facebook (Ariel Tempest) entry 1
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  149. October 22, 2010 at 5:55 pm

    I liked on facebook (Ariel Tempest) entry 2
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  150. October 22, 2010 at 5:55 pm

    I liked on facebook (Ariel Tempest) entry 3
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  151. October 22, 2010 at 5:56 pm

    I liked on facebook (Ariel Tempest) entry 4
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  152. October 22, 2010 at 5:57 pm

    I subscribed to your rss feed entry 1
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  153. October 22, 2010 at 5:58 pm

    I subscribed to your rss feed entry 2
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  154. October 22, 2010 at 5:58 pm

    I subscribed to your rss feed entry 3
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  155. October 22, 2010 at 5:59 pm

    I subscribed via email entry 1
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  156. October 22, 2010 at 6:00 pm

    I subscribed via email entry 2
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  157. October 22, 2010 at 6:00 pm

    I subscribed via email entry 3
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  158. October 22, 2010 at 6:01 pm

    I subscribed via email entry 4
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  159. October 22, 2010 at 6:05 pm

    I subscribed via email entry 5
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  160. October 22, 2010 at 6:07 pm

    I voted on Top Mommy Blog entry 1
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  161. October 22, 2010 at 6:08 pm

    I voted on Top Mommy Blog entry 2
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  162. October 22, 2010 at 6:09 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence Blog entry 1
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  163. October 22, 2010 at 6:09 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence Blog entry 2
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  164. October 22, 2010 at 10:19 pm

    :) Daily Tweet
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/28474365292
    tyson 2468 [at] charter [dot] net

  165. October 22, 2010 at 10:20 pm

    (1) daily vote @ top mommy blogs!
    tyson 2468 {at} charter {dot} net

  166. October 22, 2010 at 10:21 pm

    (2) daily vote @ top mommy blogs!
    tyson 2468 {at} charter {dot} net

  167. October 22, 2010 at 10:22 pm

    (1) Daily vote @ Picket Fence Blogs :)
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  168. October 22, 2010 at 10:23 pm

    (2) Daily vote @ Picket Fence Blogs :)
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  169. October 23, 2010 at 9:10 am

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs 10-23-10

    1

  170. October 23, 2010 at 9:10 am

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs 10-23-10

    2

  171. October 23, 2010 at 9:11 am

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs 10-23-10-

    1

  172. October 23, 2010 at 9:11 am

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs 10-23-10-
    2

  173. October 23, 2010 at 3:47 pm

    I follow via GFC and I love Roco Coco and Nutty Nicky.

  174. October 23, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    I subscribe via rss feed #1

  175. October 23, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    I subscribe via rss feed #2

  176. October 23, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    I subscribe via rss feed #3

  177. October 23, 2010 at 3:49 pm

    I voted on Top Mommy Blogs #1

  178. October 23, 2010 at 3:49 pm

    I voted on Top Mommy Blogs #2

  179. October 23, 2010 at 3:50 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs #1

  180. October 23, 2010 at 3:50 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs #2

  181. October 23, 2010 at 3:51 pm

    I entered Teewit # 1

  182. October 23, 2010 at 3:51 pm

    I entered Teewit # 2

  183. October 23, 2010 at 3:51 pm

    I entered Socks4Life # 1

  184. October 23, 2010 at 3:52 pm

    I entered Socks4Life # 2

  185. October 23, 2010 at 10:26 pm

    Tweet :)
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/28568543497
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  186. October 23, 2010 at 10:27 pm

    (1) Daily vote @ top mommy blogs
    tyson 2468 {at} charter {dot} net

  187. October 23, 2010 at 10:27 pm

    (2) Daily vote @ top mommy blogs
    tyson 2468 {at} charter {dot} net

  188. October 23, 2010 at 10:28 pm

    (1) Daily vote @ Picket Fence Blogs
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  189. October 23, 2010 at 10:28 pm

    (2) Daily vote @ Picket Fence Blogs
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  190. October 24, 2010 at 11:01 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs #1 10/24

  191. October 24, 2010 at 11:01 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs #2 10/24

  192. October 24, 2010 at 11:01 am

    I voted on Top Mommy Blogs #1 10/24

  193. October 24, 2010 at 11:02 am

    I voted on Top Mommy Blogs #2 10/24

  194. October 24, 2010 at 10:25 pm

    Daily Tweet
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/28663561447
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  195. October 26, 2010 at 12:30 am

    Tweet!
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/28768428763
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  196. October 26, 2010 at 8:33 am

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs 10-26-10

    1

  197. October 26, 2010 at 8:34 am

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs 10-26-10
    2

  198. October 26, 2010 at 8:34 am

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs 10-26-10

    1

  199. October 26, 2010 at 8:35 am

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs 10-26-10
    2

  200. October 26, 2010 at 1:10 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs #1 10/26

  201. October 26, 2010 at 1:11 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs #2 10/26

  202. October 26, 2010 at 1:12 pm

    I voted on Top Mommy Blogs #1 10/26

  203. October 26, 2010 at 1:13 pm

    I voted on Top Mommy Blogs #2 10/26

  204. October 26, 2010 at 5:46 pm

    i folow via GFC (ejds101.blogspot.com) and my daugter likes Twinkle Sprinkles

  205. October 26, 2010 at 5:51 pm

    I follow on twitter #1
    @ejd510

  206. October 26, 2010 at 6:02 pm

    i follow on twitter #2
    @ejd510

  207. October 26, 2010 at 6:24 pm

    followon twitter #3

  208. October 26, 2010 at 6:27 pm

    follow on twitter #4

  209. October 26, 2010 at 6:33 pm

    follow on twitter #5 @ejd510

  210. October 26, 2010 at 11:37 pm

    :) Daily Tweet!
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/28866303040
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  211. October 27, 2010 at 5:45 am

    I follow on gfc and I love:Blueberry Buddy and Twinkle Sprinkles

    sarah dot tennyson at gmail dot com

  212. October 27, 2010 at 5:46 am

    I voted for you on picket fence blogs 1 10/27
    sarah dot tennyson at gmail dot com

  213. October 27, 2010 at 5:51 am

    I voted for you on picket fence blogs 2 10/27
    sarah dot tennyson at gmail dot com

  214. October 27, 2010 at 1:34 pm
  215. October 27, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    I votedd Picket Fences #1 10-27
    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  216. October 27, 2010 at 5:00 pm

    i voted Picket Fences 10-27 #2
    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  217. October 27, 2010 at 5:11 pm

    voted top mommy 10-27 #1
    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  218. October 27, 2010 at 5:13 pm

    voted top mommy 10-27 #2
    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  219. October 27, 2010 at 11:59 pm

    :) Tweet!
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/28965744392
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  220. October 28, 2010 at 8:17 am

    I like Twinkle Sprinkles and Randy Candy ;)

  221. October 28, 2010 at 8:22 am

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs 10-28-10

    1

  222. October 28, 2010 at 8:22 am

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs 10-28-10
    2

  223. October 28, 2010 at 8:23 am

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs 10-28-10

    1

  224. October 28, 2010 at 8:23 am

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs 10-28-10
    2

  225. October 28, 2010 at 9:00 am

    the beagle and randy candy

  226. October 28, 2010 at 9:58 pm

    love the poodle and the pug!

  227. October 28, 2010 at 10:44 pm

    Tweet!
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/29060808579
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  228. October 29, 2010 at 9:20 am

    I love Roco and Bamboo Berry! My nieces would LOVE these!!!

  229. October 29, 2010 at 12:09 pm

    email subscriber #1

    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  230. October 29, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    email subscriber #2

    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  231. October 29, 2010 at 12:11 pm

    email subscriber #3

    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  232. October 29, 2010 at 12:12 pm

    email subscriber #4

    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  233. October 29, 2010 at 12:14 pm

    email subscriber #5

    mandmvaught@centurylink.net

  234. October 29, 2010 at 4:51 pm

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/29134127671
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  235. October 29, 2010 at 11:12 pm

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/29159925256
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  236. October 30, 2010 at 5:01 am

    bamboo berry and twinkle sprinkles :)

  237. October 30, 2010 at 9:59 am

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs 10-30-10
    1

  238. October 30, 2010 at 9:59 am

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs 10-30-10
    2

  239. October 30, 2010 at 10:00 am

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs 10-30-10

    1

  240. October 30, 2010 at 10:00 am

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs 10-30-10

    2

  241. October 30, 2010 at 10:21 am

    I follow and like the roco coco and nutty nicky

  242. October 30, 2010 at 10:21 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter under childrensnook

  243. October 30, 2010 at 10:22 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter under childrensnook #2

  244. October 30, 2010 at 10:25 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter under childrensnook #3

  245. October 30, 2010 at 10:27 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter under childrensnook #4

  246. October 30, 2010 at 10:29 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter under childrensnook #5

  247. October 30, 2010 at 10:30 am

    I entered the wiggly roll giveaway

  248. October 30, 2010 at 10:30 am

    I entered the wiggly roll giveaway #2

  249. October 30, 2010 at 11:13 am

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/29206246092
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  250. October 30, 2010 at 11:15 am

    (1) daily vote at Top Mommy Blogs :)
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  251. October 30, 2010 at 11:15 am

    (2) daily vote at Top Mommy Blogs :)
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  252. October 30, 2010 at 11:16 am

    1. Daily vote at Picket Fence
    tyson 2468 [at] chartdr [dot] net

  253. October 30, 2010 at 11:17 am

    2. Daily vote at Picket Fence
    tyson 2468 [at] chartdr [dot] net

  254. October 30, 2010 at 12:25 pm

    I entered the ShaToBu giveaway

  255. October 30, 2010 at 12:25 pm

    I entered the ShaToBu giveaway #2

  256. October 30, 2010 at 8:05 pm

    Following you on GFC and also, my favorites are Roco Coco and Nutty Nicky!

  257. October 30, 2010 at 8:06 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    +5

  258. October 30, 2010 at 8:07 pm

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs (once a day)
    +2

  259. October 30, 2010 at 8:08 pm

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs (once a day) +2

  260. October 30, 2010 at 10:51 pm

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/29251717393
    tyson 2468 [at] charter [dot] net

  261. October 31, 2010 at 9:20 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/29342306543
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  262. October 31, 2010 at 9:21 pm

    (1)
    Daily vote for you at Top Mommy Blogs :)
    tyson 2468 [at] charter [dot] net

  263. October 31, 2010 at 9:21 pm

    (2)
    Daily vote for you at Top Mommy Blogs :)
    tyson 2468 [at] charter [dot] net

  264. November 1, 2010 at 8:40 am

    I like roco-coco and honey cakes. :)

    tarynlc86(at)yahoo(dot)com

  265. November 1, 2010 at 8:41 am

    I follow you via Twitter. Taryn126

    tarynlc86(at)yahoo(dot)com
    entry 1

  266. November 1, 2010 at 8:42 am

    I follow you via Twitter. Taryn126

    tarynlc86(at)yahoo(dot)com
    entry2

  267. November 1, 2010 at 8:43 am

    I follow you via Twitter. Taryn126

    tarynlc86(at)yahoo(dot)com
    entry3

  268. November 1, 2010 at 8:44 am

    I follow you via Twitter. Taryn126

    tarynlc86(at)yahoo(dot)com
    entry4

  269. November 1, 2010 at 8:44 am

    I follow you via Twitter. Taryn126

    tarynlc86(at)yahoo(dot)com
    entry5

  270. November 1, 2010 at 11:07 am

    I like twinkle sprinkles and nutty nicki

  271. November 1, 2010 at 11:08 am

    I like you on fb.. Becca Ann Peters 1

  272. November 1, 2010 at 11:09 am

    I like you on fb 2.. Becca Ann Peters

  273. November 1, 2010 at 11:10 am

    I like you on fb 3.. Becca Ann PEters

  274. November 1, 2010 at 11:10 am

    LIke you on fb.. 4.. Becca Ann Peters

  275. November 1, 2010 at 11:11 am

    I subscribe to email !

  276. November 1, 2010 at 11:11 am

    email subscriber 2

  277. November 1, 2010 at 11:12 am

    email subscriber 3

  278. November 1, 2010 at 11:12 am

    email subscriber4

  279. November 1, 2010 at 11:13 am

    email ssubscriber 5

  280. November 1, 2010 at 12:06 pm

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs 11-1-10
    1

  281. November 1, 2010 at 12:06 pm

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs 11-1-10
    2

  282. November 1, 2010 at 12:06 pm

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Picket Fence 11-1-10

    1

  283. November 1, 2010 at 12:07 pm

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Picket Fence 11-1-10
    2

  284. November 1, 2010 at 6:11 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/29424853633
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  285. November 1, 2010 at 10:06 pm

    Daily Vote at Top Mommy Blogs [1]
    tyson 2468 [at] charter [dot] net

  286. November 1, 2010 at 10:07 pm

    Daily Vote at Top Mommy Blogs [2]
    tyson 2468 [at] charter [dot] net

  287. November 1, 2010 at 10:08 pm

    :) Tweet!
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/29442339460
    tyson 2468 {at} charter {dot} net

  288. November 1, 2010 at 11:30 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/HeidiHMc/statuses/29446389960
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  289. November 2, 2010 at 11:09 am

    I follow on GFC (Linda R) and I like Honey Cakes & Nutty Nicky the squirrel

    lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

  290. November 2, 2010 at 11:10 am

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @luvlybrunette77

    lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

    entry#1

  291. November 2, 2010 at 11:10 am

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @luvlybrunette77

    lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

    entry#2

  292. November 2, 2010 at 11:11 am

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @luvlybrunette77

    lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

    entry#3

  293. November 2, 2010 at 11:11 am

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @luvlybrunette77

    lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

    entry#4

  294. November 2, 2010 at 11:12 am

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @luvlybrunette77

    lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

    entry#5

  295. November 2, 2010 at 11:16 am

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (charming linda)

    Lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

    Entry#1

  296. November 2, 2010 at 11:16 am

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (charming linda)

    Lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

    Entry#2

  297. November 2, 2010 at 11:17 am

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (charming linda)

    Lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

    Entry#3

  298. November 2, 2010 at 11:17 am

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (charming linda)

    Lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

    Entry#4

  299. November 2, 2010 at 11:26 am

    Subscribed to feeds via google reader (Linda r)

    Lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

    Entry#1

  300. November 2, 2010 at 11:26 am

    Subscribed to feeds via google reader (Linda r)

    Lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

    Entry#2

  301. November 2, 2010 at 11:31 am

    Subscribed to feeds via google reader (Linda r)

    Lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

    Entry#3

  302. November 2, 2010 at 11:32 am

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/luvlybrunette77/status/29494769149

    lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

  303. November 2, 2010 at 11:33 am

    Coco coconut and Twinkle Sprinkles are my favorites. Love the beagle cause it’s so cute and my foster daughter would love coconut. Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  304. November 2, 2010 at 11:34 am

    Follow you via twitter. iiiyadirf
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  305. November 2, 2010 at 11:34 am

    2 Follow you via twitter. iiiyadirf
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  306. November 2, 2010 at 11:35 am

    3 Follow you via twitter. iiiyadirf
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  307. November 2, 2010 at 11:35 am

    4 Follow you via twitter. iiiyadirf
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  308. November 2, 2010 at 11:36 am

    5 Follow you via twitter. iiiyadirf
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  309. November 2, 2010 at 11:36 am

    1 Follow you via Facebook- iiiyadirf (michelle tucker)
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  310. November 2, 2010 at 11:37 am

    2 Follow you via Facebook- iiiyadirf (michelle tucker)
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  311. November 2, 2010 at 11:38 am

    3 Follow you via Facebook- iiiyadirf (michelle tucker)
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  312. November 2, 2010 at 11:38 am

    4 Follow you via Facebook- iiiyadirf (michelle tucker)
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  313. November 2, 2010 at 11:39 am

    1 Subscribe via RSS- google reader
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  314. November 2, 2010 at 11:40 am

    2 Subscribe via RSS- google reader
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  315. November 2, 2010 at 11:40 am

    Honey Cakes and Twinkle Spinkle

  316. November 2, 2010 at 11:40 am

    3 Subscribe via RSS- google reader
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  317. November 2, 2010 at 11:40 am

    `voted on picket fences

    lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

    entry#1

  318. November 2, 2010 at 11:40 am

    voted on picket fences

    lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

    entry#2

  319. November 2, 2010 at 11:41 am

    1 Subscribe to you via email.
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  320. November 2, 2010 at 11:41 am

    2 Subscribe to you via email.
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  321. November 2, 2010 at 11:41 am

    3 Subscribe to you via email.
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  322. November 2, 2010 at 11:42 am

    4 Subscribe to you via email.
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  323. November 2, 2010 at 11:42 am

    5 Subscribe to you via email.
    michelle (at) harrisbb (dotcom)

  324. November 2, 2010 at 11:46 am

    follow you via twitter susan1215

  325. November 2, 2010 at 12:09 pm

    follow via twitter susan1215 #2

  326. November 2, 2010 at 12:13 pm

    follow via twitter susan1215 #3

  327. November 2, 2010 at 12:25 pm

    follow via twitter susan1215 #4

  328. November 2, 2010 at 2:07 pm

    I am following via Google Friends Connect.

    Our favorites are Randy Candy and Honey Cakes.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  329. November 2, 2010 at 2:08 pm

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  330. November 2, 2010 at 2:08 pm

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123. #2

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  331. November 2, 2010 at 2:08 pm

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123. #3

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  332. November 2, 2010 at 2:09 pm

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123. #4

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  333. November 2, 2010 at 2:09 pm

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123. #5

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  334. November 2, 2010 at 2:09 pm

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  335. November 2, 2010 at 2:10 pm

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #2

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  336. November 2, 2010 at 2:10 pm

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #3

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  337. November 2, 2010 at 2:10 pm

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick. #4

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  338. November 2, 2010 at 2:11 pm

    I am subscribed via Google Reader.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  339. November 2, 2010 at 2:11 pm

    I am subscribed via Google Reader. #2

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  340. November 2, 2010 at 2:11 pm

    I am subscribed via Google Reader. #3

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  341. November 2, 2010 at 2:12 pm

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com.

  342. November 2, 2010 at 2:12 pm

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com. #2

  343. November 2, 2010 at 2:14 pm

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com. #3

  344. November 2, 2010 at 2:14 pm

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com. #4

  345. November 2, 2010 at 2:15 pm

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com. #5

  346. November 2, 2010 at 5:34 pm

    i like Honey Cakes and Twinkle Spinkle

  347. November 2, 2010 at 6:32 pm

    I like Bamboo Berry and Twinkle Sprinkles!

  348. November 2, 2010 at 6:33 pm

    FB #1 (Liz T. N.)

  349. November 2, 2010 at 6:34 pm

    FB #2 (Liz T. N.)

  350. November 2, 2010 at 6:35 pm

    FB #3 (Liz T. N.)

  351. November 2, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    FB #4 (Liz T. N.)

  352. November 2, 2010 at 7:31 pm

    I am a gfc public follower as Nikki Davis. My favorites are honey cakes and coco-coconut.

    Thank you,

  353. November 2, 2010 at 8:48 pm

    My favorites are HoneyCakes and Blueberry Buddy!

    I follow via Google Friends Connect!

  354. November 2, 2010 at 8:49 pm

    I subscribe via feed.

  355. November 2, 2010 at 8:49 pm

    2 I subscribe via feed.

  356. November 2, 2010 at 8:53 pm

    3 I subscribe via feed.

  357. November 2, 2010 at 8:57 pm

    I voted for you on topmommyblogs!

  358. November 2, 2010 at 8:57 pm

    2 I voted for you on topmommyblogs!

  359. November 2, 2010 at 8:58 pm

    I voted for you on picketfenceblogs!

  360. November 2, 2010 at 8:58 pm

    2 I voted for you on picketfenceblogs!

  361. November 2, 2010 at 10:41 pm

    Randy Candy & Twinkle Sprinkles

  362. November 2, 2010 at 10:50 pm

    i like honey cakes and nutty nicky

  363. November 2, 2010 at 11:50 pm

    I’m a GFC follower. I like Roco Coco and Honey Cakes!

  364. November 2, 2010 at 11:50 pm

    I’m a feed subscriber. #1

  365. November 2, 2010 at 11:51 pm

    I’m a feed subscriber. #2

  366. November 2, 2010 at 11:51 pm

    I’m a feed subscriber. #3

  367. November 2, 2010 at 11:52 pm

    I’m an email subscriber #1

  368. November 2, 2010 at 11:52 pm

    I’m an email subscriber #2

  369. November 2, 2010 at 11:53 pm

    I’m an email subscriber #3

  370. November 2, 2010 at 11:53 pm

    I’m an email subscriber #4

  371. November 2, 2010 at 11:54 pm

    I’m an email subscriber #5

UA-17582447-1