From PDX with Love

ShaToBu -Review/Giveaway

ShaToBu – The Workout You Wear – is the revolutionary shaper that helps women shape, tone and burn more calories during everyday activities.

The benefits go beyond ordinary shapewear – ShaToBu instantly gives a sleeker silhouette, but women can also see and feel a difference in their bodies with regular use over time. By incorporating resistance bands right into the garment, muscles work a little harder and more calories are burned during daily activities.”

-Excerpt taken from Shatobu.com



I know you might be skeptical about the “The Workout You Wear” part in the intro. You are not alone, ask my husband, he gave me this weird look when I told him about my new ShatoBu!! (Gotta love the name!! So original: Shaping, Toning, Burning, ShatoBu!). So how does it work?

ShaToBu is based on the principle of resistance training. It uses seamless resistance bands to make muscles work harder while walking, climbing stairs (felt this one), and any other acticities you might think of (while wearing it, of course).

Anatomy of ShaToBu:


  1. Waistband Built to stay in place
  2. Non-binding leg bands prevent rolling and keep your legs looking smooth
  3. Resistance bands tone muscle and burn more calories when you move
  4. Panty designed to flatten tummy and tone muscles while providing breathability and dryness
  5. Gusset has moisture wicking CoolMax cotton to keep you cool and dry



I received the High Waist Shaping Tight in black. I thought, well, it is getting cold so tights would be great! Now all I have to do is find the perfect sweater dress to pair my shape wear with!

I’ve noticed that my posture has improved. I used to hunch my back a bit in order to try to get pressure off my back (nursing sometimes suck… OK, only the big breasts). It is really comfortable even so that you forget you are wearing it (until you have to rush to the bathroom and then there it is, making it all a bit more complicated).

Ever since I started using my ShatoBu shape wear I fit in my size 5 pre-first baby jeans!! I thought this was never going to happen, but it did! And it makes me so happy! Tomorrow I will be trying on my red dress.

I truly recommend any ShatoBu shape wear! Believe me, you will love it!! And to prove it, there’s a giveaway!!

- GET IT -

ShaToBu can be purchased at their online store.

- WIN IT -

One (1) reader of From PDX with Love will get a ShaToBu shape wear of their choice!

There are 2 more options so make sure to visit their site!

Rules

Open US & CANADAresidents only!
Contest ends November 4, 2010 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit ShaTobu and share with me which shape wear you’d choose if you were to win this giveaway!


Extra entries

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter +5
  • Follow ShaToBu on Twitter +5
  • Like From PDx with Love on FB +4
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed +3
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email +5  (sidebar)
  • Tweet: #win shape wear of your choice from @ShaToBu over @frompdxwithlove  http://bit.ly/aaUGz8 #giveaway #contest ENDS 11/04 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each
  • Vote for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs (once a day) +2
  • Vote for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs (once a day) +2


Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received the High Waist Shaping Tight for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and where in no way influenced by ShaTobu or Mayfair Tech Inc.

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
19th October 2010

Your Comments:

  1. October 20, 2010 at 4:09 am

    I like the ShāToBu™ High Waist Shaping Tight.

  2. October 20, 2010 at 1:26 pm

    I follow publicly via GFC! I would choose the ShāToBu™ – High Waist to Knee Shaper!

  3. October 20, 2010 at 1:27 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter as @ampaetka #1

  4. October 20, 2010 at 1:27 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter as @ampaetka #2

  5. October 20, 2010 at 1:27 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter as @ampaetka #3

  6. October 20, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter as @ampaetka #4

  7. October 20, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter as @ampaetka #5

  8. October 20, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    I follow ShaToBu on Twitter as @ampaetka #1

  9. October 20, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    I follow ShaToBu on Twitter as @ampaetka #2

  10. October 20, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    I follow ShaToBu on Twitter as @ampaetka #3

  11. October 20, 2010 at 1:30 pm

    I follow ShaToBu on Twitter as @ampaetka #4

  12. October 20, 2010 at 1:30 pm

    I follow ShaToBu on Twitter as @ampaetka #5

  13. October 20, 2010 at 1:30 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed! #1

  14. October 20, 2010 at 1:31 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed! #2

  15. October 20, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed! #3

  16. October 20, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email! #1

  17. October 20, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email! #2

  18. October 20, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email! #3

  19. October 20, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email! #4

  20. October 20, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email! #5

  21. October 20, 2010 at 1:33 pm
  22. October 20, 2010 at 1:34 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #1

  23. October 20, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #2

  24. October 20, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #1

  25. October 20, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #2

  26. October 20, 2010 at 1:39 pm
  27. October 20, 2010 at 2:11 pm

    I entered your Snapware giveaway! #1

  28. October 20, 2010 at 2:12 pm

    I entered your Snapware giveaway! #2

  29. October 20, 2010 at 2:43 pm

    I’m a google follower and I’d pick the ShāToBu™ High Waist to Knee Shaper .

  30. October 20, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    I follow you on twitter @Aerated #1

  31. October 20, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    I follow you on twitter @Aerated #2

  32. October 20, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    I follow you on twitter @Aerated #3

  33. October 20, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    I follow you on twitter @Aerated #4

  34. October 20, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    I follow you on twitter @Aerated #5

  35. October 20, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    I follow shatobu on twitter @Aerated #1

  36. October 20, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    I follow shatobu on twitter @Aerated #2

  37. October 20, 2010 at 2:47 pm

    I follow shatobu on twitter @Aerated #3

  38. October 20, 2010 at 2:47 pm

    I follow shatobu on twitter @Aerated #4

  39. October 20, 2010 at 2:47 pm

    I follow shatobu on twitter @Aerated #5

  40. October 20, 2010 at 2:49 pm

    I subscribe via google reader #1

  41. October 20, 2010 at 2:49 pm

    I subscribe via google reader #2

  42. October 20, 2010 at 2:49 pm

    I subscribe via google reader #3

  43. October 20, 2010 at 2:50 pm

    I subscribe via google reader #4

  44. October 20, 2010 at 2:50 pm

    I would pick either the high waist shaper in black or the high waist black tights.

  45. October 20, 2010 at 2:50 pm

    I subscribe via google reader #5

  46. October 20, 2010 at 2:51 pm

    I Follow ShaToBu on Twitter(samasam). entry 1

  47. October 20, 2010 at 2:51 pm

    I subscribe via email #1

  48. October 20, 2010 at 2:51 pm

    I subscribe via email #2

  49. October 20, 2010 at 2:51 pm

    I Follow ShaToBu on Twitter(samasam). entry 2

  50. October 20, 2010 at 2:51 pm

    I subscribe via email #3

  51. October 20, 2010 at 2:51 pm

    I Follow ShaToBu on Twitter(samasam). entry 3

  52. October 20, 2010 at 2:51 pm

    I subscribe via email #4

  53. October 20, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    I Follow ShaToBu on Twitter(samasam). entry 4

  54. October 20, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    I subscribe via email #5

  55. October 20, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    I Follow ShaToBu on Twitter(samasam). entry 5

  56. October 20, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    I subscribe in Google Reader. entry 1

  57. October 20, 2010 at 2:53 pm
  58. October 20, 2010 at 2:53 pm

    I subscribe in Google Reader. entry 2

  59. October 20, 2010 at 2:53 pm

    I voted on Top Mommy Blogs #1

  60. October 20, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    I subscribe in Google Reader. entry 3 I may of subscribed with lisa_smith811@yahoo.com

  61. October 20, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    I voted on Top Mommy Blogs #2

  62. October 20, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs #1

  63. October 20, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    Email subscriber. entry 1

  64. October 20, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs #2

  65. October 20, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    Email subscriber. entry 2

  66. October 20, 2010 at 2:55 pm

    Email subscriber. entry 3

  67. October 20, 2010 at 2:55 pm

    Email subscriber. entry 4

  68. October 20, 2010 at 2:56 pm

    Email subscriber. entry 5

  69. October 20, 2010 at 3:00 pm

    Voted on Top Mommy Blogs. entry 1

  70. October 20, 2010 at 3:01 pm

    Voted on Top Mommy Blogs. entry 2

  71. October 20, 2010 at 3:01 pm

    Voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs. entry 1

  72. October 20, 2010 at 3:02 pm

    Voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs. entry 2

  73. October 20, 2010 at 3:32 pm

    I follow on google friend connect and would pick the Waist to Knee Shaper

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  74. October 20, 2010 at 3:39 pm

    I follow you on twitter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    1

  75. October 20, 2010 at 3:41 pm

    I follow you on twitter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2

  76. October 20, 2010 at 3:42 pm

    I follow you on twitter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    3

  77. October 20, 2010 at 3:43 pm

    I follow you on twitter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    4

  78. October 20, 2010 at 3:43 pm

    I follow you on twitter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    5

  79. October 20, 2010 at 3:45 pm

    I follow ShaToBu on twitter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    1

  80. October 20, 2010 at 3:45 pm

    I follow ShaToBu on twitter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2

  81. October 20, 2010 at 3:46 pm

    I follow ShaToBu on twitter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    3

  82. October 20, 2010 at 3:46 pm

    I follow ShaToBu on twitter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    4

  83. October 20, 2010 at 3:47 pm

    I follow ShaToBu on twitter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    5

  84. October 20, 2010 at 3:47 pm

    I like you on facebook – Belinda M

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    1

  85. October 20, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    I like you on facebook – Belinda M

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2

  86. October 20, 2010 at 3:53 pm

    I like you on facebook – Belinda M

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    3

  87. October 20, 2010 at 3:55 pm

    I like you on facebook – Belinda M

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    4

  88. October 20, 2010 at 3:56 pm

    I am an email subscriber

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    1

  89. October 20, 2010 at 3:57 pm

    I am an email subscriber

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2

  90. October 20, 2010 at 3:57 pm

    I am an email subscriber

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    3

  91. October 20, 2010 at 3:58 pm

    I am an email subscriber

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    4

  92. October 20, 2010 at 3:58 pm

    I am an email subscriber

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    5

  93. October 20, 2010 at 3:59 pm

    tweeted

    http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/27972487956

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  94. October 20, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    i follow pdx on gfc and want the ShāToBu™ Waist to Knee Shaper

  95. October 20, 2010 at 10:12 pm
  96. October 20, 2010 at 10:33 pm

    I love the ShāToBu™ High Waist to Knee Shaper

  97. October 21, 2010 at 5:55 am
  98. October 21, 2010 at 7:04 am
  99. October 21, 2010 at 7:06 am

    I voted on Top Mommy Blogs 10/21

  100. October 21, 2010 at 7:06 am

    I voted on Top Mommy Blogs 10/21 #2

  101. October 21, 2010 at 7:07 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs 10/21

  102. October 21, 2010 at 7:08 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs 10/21 #2

  103. October 21, 2010 at 8:24 am
  104. October 21, 2010 at 9:12 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/21) #1

  105. October 21, 2010 at 9:13 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/21) #2

  106. October 21, 2010 at 9:13 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/21) #1

  107. October 21, 2010 at 9:13 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/21) #2

  108. October 21, 2010 at 9:47 am
  109. October 21, 2010 at 12:55 pm

    I’m a follower and I like the ShāToBu™ High Waist to Knee Shaper
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  110. October 21, 2010 at 2:12 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @anatolyevna #1

  111. October 21, 2010 at 2:12 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @anatolyevna #2

  112. October 21, 2010 at 2:17 pm

    Following you on GFC and I like the ShāToBu High Waist to Knee Shaper

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  113. October 21, 2010 at 2:18 pm

    Following From PDX with Love on Twitter @mintaburst (entry 1)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  114. October 21, 2010 at 2:18 pm

    Following From PDX with Love on Twitter @mintaburst (entry 2)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  115. October 21, 2010 at 2:19 pm

    Following From PDX with Love on Twitter @mintaburst (entry 3)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  116. October 21, 2010 at 2:20 pm

    Following From PDX with Love on Twitter @mintaburst (entry 4)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  117. October 21, 2010 at 2:20 pm

    Following From PDX with Love on Twitter @mintaburst (entry 5)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  118. October 21, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    Following From ShaToBu on Twitter @mintaburst (entry 1)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  119. October 21, 2010 at 2:22 pm

    Following From ShaToBu on Twitter @mintaburst (entry 2)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  120. October 21, 2010 at 2:23 pm

    Following From ShaToBu on Twitter @mintaburst (entry 3)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  121. October 21, 2010 at 2:23 pm

    Following From ShaToBu on Twitter @mintaburst (entry 4)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  122. October 21, 2010 at 2:24 pm

    Following From ShaToBu on Twitter @mintaburst (entry 5)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  123. October 21, 2010 at 2:25 pm

    Liked From PDx with Love on FB (Minta Daniel) entry 1

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  124. October 21, 2010 at 2:25 pm

    Liked From PDx with Love on FB (Minta Daniel) entry 2

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  125. October 21, 2010 at 2:26 pm

    Liked From PDx with Love on FB (Minta Daniel) entry 3

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  126. October 21, 2010 at 2:26 pm

    Liked From PDx with Love on FB (Minta Daniel) entry 4

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  127. October 21, 2010 at 2:30 pm

    Email subscriber (entry 1)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  128. October 21, 2010 at 2:32 pm

    Email subscriber (entry 2)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  129. October 21, 2010 at 2:32 pm

    Email subscriber (entry 3)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  130. October 21, 2010 at 2:33 pm

    Email subscriber (entry 4)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  131. October 21, 2010 at 2:36 pm

    Email subscriber (entry 5)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  132. October 21, 2010 at 2:40 pm

    Sock4Life $20 gift card giveaway(entry 1)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  133. October 21, 2010 at 2:40 pm

    Sock4Life $20 gift card giveaway(entry 2)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  134. October 21, 2010 at 2:42 pm

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs (entry 1)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  135. October 21, 2010 at 2:43 pm

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs (entry 2)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  136. October 21, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs (entry 1)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  137. October 21, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs (entry 2)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  138. October 21, 2010 at 2:51 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @anatolyevna #3

  139. October 21, 2010 at 2:51 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @anatolyevna #4

  140. October 21, 2010 at 3:07 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @anatolyevna #5

  141. October 21, 2010 at 3:09 pm

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter @anatolyevna #1

  142. October 21, 2010 at 3:10 pm

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter @anatolyevna #2

  143. October 21, 2010 at 3:12 pm

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter @anatolyevna #3

  144. October 21, 2010 at 3:13 pm

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter @anatolyevna #4

  145. October 21, 2010 at 3:14 pm

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter @anatolyevna #5

  146. October 21, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    Awwww, I did not see the mandatory entry! But I now follow you on GFC, and visited the SheToBu site, and I would pick ShāToBu™ High Waist to Knee Shaper in Nude. I hope my other entries still count!

  147. October 21, 2010 at 10:06 pm

    gfc follower & I like the high waist to knee shaper
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  148. October 21, 2010 at 10:07 pm

    entered baby diner #1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  149. October 21, 2010 at 10:09 pm

    entered baby diner #2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  150. October 21, 2010 at 10:14 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/ChelleB36/status/28376226237
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  151. October 21, 2010 at 10:18 pm

    entered brillant lenses #1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  152. October 21, 2010 at 10:19 pm

    entered brillant lenses #2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  153. October 21, 2010 at 10:19 pm

    10/21 voted @ top mommy blog #1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  154. October 21, 2010 at 10:20 pm

    10/21-voted top mommy blog #2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  155. October 21, 2010 at 10:20 pm

    10/21-voted picket fences #1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  156. October 21, 2010 at 10:21 pm

    10/21-voted picket fences #2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  157. October 22, 2010 at 7:21 am
  158. October 22, 2010 at 7:42 am
  159. October 22, 2010 at 9:32 am
  160. October 22, 2010 at 10:35 am
  161. October 22, 2010 at 10:35 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/22) #1

  162. October 22, 2010 at 10:36 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/22) #2

  163. October 22, 2010 at 10:36 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/22) #1

  164. October 22, 2010 at 10:37 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/22) #2

  165. October 22, 2010 at 10:59 am

    gfc (stigay)
    I would choose the high waist to knee shaper

  166. October 22, 2010 at 11:01 am

    voted on top mommy blogs 1

  167. October 22, 2010 at 11:01 am

    voted on top mommy blogs 2

  168. October 22, 2010 at 11:03 am

    voted on picket fences 1

  169. October 22, 2010 at 11:03 am

    voted on picket fences 2

  170. October 22, 2010 at 2:03 pm

    Daily Top Mommy Blogs vote. entry 1

  171. October 22, 2010 at 2:03 pm

    Daily Top Mommy Blogs vote. entry 2

  172. October 22, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    Picket Fence Blogs Daily vote. entry 1

  173. October 22, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    Picket Fence Blogs Daily vote. entry 2

  174. October 22, 2010 at 5:18 pm

    I would definitely choose your ShāToBu™ High Waist Shaping Tight…niiice…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  175. October 23, 2010 at 3:55 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/28490078040
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  176. October 23, 2010 at 5:53 am
  177. October 23, 2010 at 9:09 am
  178. October 23, 2010 at 10:38 am

    I follow through google friend and I would pick the Shaping Tight.

  179. October 23, 2010 at 10:39 am

    I follow on twitter as 409cope.entry #1

  180. October 23, 2010 at 10:40 am

    I follow on twitter as 409cope.entry #2

  181. October 23, 2010 at 10:41 am

    I follow on twitter as 409cope.entry #3

  182. October 23, 2010 at 10:42 am

    I follow on twitter as 409cope.entry #4

  183. October 23, 2010 at 10:43 am

    I follow on twitter as 409cope.entry #5

  184. October 23, 2010 at 10:44 am

    I follow ShaToBu on twitter as 409cope.entry #1

  185. October 23, 2010 at 10:45 am

    I follow ShaToBu on twitter as 409cope.entry #2

  186. October 23, 2010 at 10:46 am

    I follow ShaToBu on twitter as 409cope.entry #3

  187. October 23, 2010 at 10:46 am

    I follow ShaToBu on twitter as 409cope.entry #4

  188. October 23, 2010 at 10:47 am

    I follow ShaToBu on twitter as 409cope.entry #5

  189. October 23, 2010 at 10:48 am

    I like you on facebook.Shari D entry #1

  190. October 23, 2010 at 10:49 am

    I like you on facebook.Shari D entry #2

  191. October 23, 2010 at 10:50 am

    I like you on facebook.Shari D entry #3

  192. October 23, 2010 at 10:50 am

    I like you on facebook.Shari D entry #4

  193. October 23, 2010 at 10:52 am

    I subscribe through rss google feed.entry #1

  194. October 23, 2010 at 10:53 am

    I subscribe through rss google feed.entry #2

  195. October 23, 2010 at 10:54 am

    I subscribe through rss google feed.entry #3

  196. October 23, 2010 at 10:56 am
  197. October 23, 2010 at 10:59 am

    I am an email subscriber.entry #1

  198. October 23, 2010 at 11:00 am

    I am an email subscriber.entry #2

  199. October 23, 2010 at 11:01 am

    I am an email subscriber.entry #3

  200. October 23, 2010 at 11:02 am

    I am an email subscriber.entry #4

  201. October 23, 2010 at 11:02 am

    I am an email subscriber.entry #5

  202. October 23, 2010 at 11:04 am

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/28520361033

  203. October 23, 2010 at 1:19 pm

    Daily top mommy blog votte. entry 1

  204. October 23, 2010 at 1:20 pm

    Daily top mommy blog votte. entry 2

  205. October 23, 2010 at 1:24 pm

    I would like the ShāToBu™ High Waist to Knee Shaper
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  206. October 23, 2010 at 1:24 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/23) #1

  207. October 23, 2010 at 1:24 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/23) #2

  208. October 23, 2010 at 1:25 pm

    Daily Picket Fence Blogs vote. entry 1

  209. October 23, 2010 at 1:25 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/23) #1

  210. October 23, 2010 at 1:25 pm

    1 Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter ljshores
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  211. October 23, 2010 at 1:25 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/23) #2

  212. October 23, 2010 at 1:25 pm

    2 Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter ljshores
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  213. October 23, 2010 at 1:25 pm

    Daily Picket Fence Blogs vote. entry 2

  214. October 23, 2010 at 1:26 pm

    3 Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter ljshores
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  215. October 23, 2010 at 1:26 pm

    4 Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter ljshores
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  216. October 23, 2010 at 1:26 pm

    5 Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter ljshores
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  217. October 23, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    1 Follow ShaToBu on Twitter ljshores
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  218. October 23, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    2 Follow ShaToBu on Twitter ljshores
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  219. October 23, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    3 Follow ShaToBu on Twitter ljshores
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  220. October 23, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    4 Follow ShaToBu on Twitter ljshores
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  221. October 23, 2010 at 1:30 pm

    5 Follow ShaToBu on Twitter ljshores
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  222. October 23, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    1 I entered the Kidorable Umbrella giveaway
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  223. October 23, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    2 I entered the Kidorable Umbrella giveaway
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  224. October 23, 2010 at 3:15 pm

    tweet https://twitter.com/#!/ljshores/status/28538378671
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  225. October 23, 2010 at 5:47 pm

    tweet https://twitter.com/#!/ljshores/status/28548681313
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  226. October 24, 2010 at 7:48 am
  227. October 24, 2010 at 9:34 am
  228. October 24, 2010 at 10:12 am

    Daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/28612254904

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  229. October 24, 2010 at 10:20 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/28612784484

  230. October 24, 2010 at 10:30 am
  231. October 24, 2010 at 10:31 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/24) #1

  232. October 24, 2010 at 10:31 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/24) #2

  233. October 24, 2010 at 10:31 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/24) #1

  234. October 24, 2010 at 10:32 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/24) #2

  235. October 24, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    Daily top mommy blog vote. entry 1

  236. October 24, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    Daily top mommy blog vote. entry 2

  237. October 24, 2010 at 2:05 pm

    Daily Picket Fence Blogs vote. entry 1

  238. October 24, 2010 at 2:06 pm

    Daily Picket Fence Blogs vote. entry 2

  239. October 24, 2010 at 4:07 pm

    tweet https://twitter.com/#!/ljshores/status/28636634852
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  240. October 24, 2010 at 7:23 pm

    I would choose the high waist shape tights & I am a new gfc follower, thanks for the great giveaway

  241. October 24, 2010 at 8:00 pm

    tweet https://twitter.com/#!/ljshores/status/28654714656
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  242. October 25, 2010 at 5:03 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/28683895642
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  243. October 25, 2010 at 5:23 am

    Hello, I follow publicly on GFC and I would love the High Waist to Knee Shaper. Thanks for a great giveaway!

  244. October 25, 2010 at 5:36 am

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter. Thanks! trishden
    #1

  245. October 25, 2010 at 5:38 am

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter. Thanks! trishden
    #2

  246. October 25, 2010 at 5:40 am

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter. Thanks! trishden
    #3

  247. October 25, 2010 at 5:42 am

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter. Thanks! trishden
    #4

  248. October 25, 2010 at 5:44 am

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter. Thanks! trishden
    #5

  249. October 25, 2010 at 5:50 am

    I follow ShaToBu on Twitter. Thanks! trishden
    #1

  250. October 25, 2010 at 5:54 am

    I follow ShaToBu on Twitter. Thanks! trishden
    #2

  251. October 25, 2010 at 5:57 am

    I follow ShaToBu on Twitter. Thanks! trishden
    #3

  252. October 25, 2010 at 6:00 am

    I follow ShaToBu on Twitter. Thanks! trishden
    #4

  253. October 25, 2010 at 6:01 am

    I follow ShaToBu on Twitter. Thanks! trishden
    #5

  254. October 25, 2010 at 6:08 am

    I like From PDx with Love on FB. Thanks! Trish Froehner
    #1

  255. October 25, 2010 at 6:30 am

    I like From PDx with Love on FB. Thanks! Trish Froehner
    #2

  256. October 25, 2010 at 6:31 am

    I like From PDx with Love on FB. Thanks! Trish Froehner
    #3

  257. October 25, 2010 at 6:44 am

    I like From PDx with Love on FB. Thanks! Trish Froehner
    #4

  258. October 25, 2010 at 6:51 am

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed in my Google Reader. Thanks!
    #1

  259. October 25, 2010 at 6:52 am

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed in my Google Reader. Thanks!
    #2

  260. October 25, 2010 at 7:05 am

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed in my Google Reader. Thanks!
    #3

  261. October 25, 2010 at 7:19 am

    I’m a confimed subscriber to From PDX with Love via email. Thanks!
    trishden948(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #1

  262. October 25, 2010 at 7:21 am

    I’m a confimed subscriber to From PDX with Love via email. Thanks!
    trishden948(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #2

  263. October 25, 2010 at 7:23 am

    I’m a confimed subscriber to From PDX with Love via email. Thanks!
    trishden948(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #3

  264. October 25, 2010 at 7:26 am

    I’m a confimed subscriber to From PDX with Love via email. Thanks!
    trishden948(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #4

  265. October 25, 2010 at 7:36 am
  266. October 25, 2010 at 7:39 am

    I’m a confimed subscriber to From PDX with Love via email. Thanks!
    trishden948(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #5

  267. October 25, 2010 at 7:50 am

    First daily tweet here:
    http://twitter.com/trishden/status/28697307561

    Thanks!
    trishden

  268. October 25, 2010 at 8:09 am

    Voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs. Thanks!
    #1

  269. October 25, 2010 at 8:11 am

    Voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs. Thanks!
    #2

  270. October 25, 2010 at 8:16 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. Thanks!
    #1

  271. October 25, 2010 at 8:19 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. Thanks!
    #2

  272. October 25, 2010 at 8:54 am
  273. October 25, 2010 at 9:52 am
  274. October 25, 2010 at 9:53 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/25) #1

  275. October 25, 2010 at 9:53 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/25) #2

  276. October 25, 2010 at 9:54 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/25) #1

  277. October 25, 2010 at 9:54 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/25) #2

  278. October 25, 2010 at 10:16 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/28709953069

  279. October 25, 2010 at 11:35 am

    tweet https://twitter.com/#!/ljshores/status/28715310575
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  280. October 25, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    I would love the ShāToBu™ High Waist to Knee Shaper in any color
    I follow you at GFC as josiekericks-van der ploeg

  281. October 25, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB as josieke ricks- van der ploeg 1

  282. October 25, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB as josieke ricks- van der ploeg 2

  283. October 25, 2010 at 1:41 pm

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB as josieke ricks- van der ploeg 3

  284. October 25, 2010 at 1:41 pm

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB as josieke ricks- van der ploeg 4

  285. October 25, 2010 at 1:42 pm

    i Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email 1

  286. October 25, 2010 at 1:42 pm

    i Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email 2

  287. October 25, 2010 at 1:42 pm

    i Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email 3

  288. October 25, 2010 at 1:43 pm

    i Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email 4

  289. October 25, 2010 at 1:43 pm

    i Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email 5

  290. October 25, 2010 at 2:50 pm

    I follow on GFC as shelbers434

  291. October 25, 2010 at 2:57 pm

    Daily top mommy blog vote for 10/25. entry 1

  292. October 25, 2010 at 2:57 pm

    Daily top mommy blog vote for 10/25. entry 2

  293. October 25, 2010 at 2:59 pm

    Daily Picket Fence Blogs for 10/25. entry 1

  294. October 25, 2010 at 3:08 pm

    Daily Picket Fence Blogs vote for 10/25. entry 2

  295. October 25, 2010 at 3:44 pm

    tweet https://twitter.com/ljshores/status/28732247556
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  296. October 25, 2010 at 11:17 pm

    I followed PDX on twitter.

    Patti (PJ_

  297. October 25, 2010 at 11:17 pm

    I followed Shatubu on Twitter.

    Patti (PJ)

  298. October 25, 2010 at 11:19 pm

    I am now liking PDX with Love on Facebook. Sorry I misspelled ShaToBu above.

    Patti (PJ)

  299. October 25, 2010 at 11:21 pm

    I voted for PDX with Love on Mommies Blogs

    Patti (PJ)

  300. October 25, 2010 at 11:22 pm

    I voted for PDX with Love on Picket Fences.

    Patti (PJ)

  301. October 25, 2010 at 11:26 pm

    I have entered another one of your give aways (Snapware Cookie Carrier).

    Patti (PJ)

  302. October 26, 2010 at 1:20 am

    I would really like the high waist to knee shaper! I follow you on GFC

  303. October 26, 2010 at 1:20 am

    I love you on FB!

  304. October 26, 2010 at 1:20 am

    I follow you on twitter

  305. October 26, 2010 at 1:22 am

    I follow ShaToBu on Twitter

  306. October 26, 2010 at 1:22 am

    I follow you on Twitter #2

  307. October 26, 2010 at 1:23 am

    I follow you on Twitter #4

  308. October 26, 2010 at 1:23 am

    I follow you on Twitter #5

  309. October 26, 2010 at 1:24 am

    I follow ShaToBu on Twitter #2

  310. October 26, 2010 at 1:24 am

    I follow ShaToBu on Twitter #3

  311. October 26, 2010 at 1:25 am

    I follow ShaToBu on Twitter #4

  312. October 26, 2010 at 1:25 am

    I follow ShaToBu on Twitter #5

  313. October 26, 2010 at 1:26 am

    I like you on FB #2

  314. October 26, 2010 at 1:27 am

    I like you on FB #3

  315. October 26, 2010 at 1:27 am

    I like you on FB #4

  316. October 26, 2010 at 1:28 am

    I am subscribed Via Email #1

  317. October 26, 2010 at 1:28 am

    I am subscribed via email #2

  318. October 26, 2010 at 1:29 am

    I am subscribed via email #3

  319. October 26, 2010 at 1:29 am

    I am subscribed via email #4

  320. October 26, 2010 at 1:30 am

    I am subscribed via email #5

  321. October 26, 2010 at 6:47 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/28792082991
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  322. October 26, 2010 at 6:50 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/28792335507

  323. October 26, 2010 at 7:43 am
  324. October 26, 2010 at 8:59 am
  325. October 26, 2010 at 10:49 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/26) #1

  326. October 26, 2010 at 10:49 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/26) #2

  327. October 26, 2010 at 10:49 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/26) #1

  328. October 26, 2010 at 10:50 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/26) #2

  329. October 26, 2010 at 11:04 am
  330. October 26, 2010 at 1:21 pm

    Daily tweet here:
    http://twitter.com/trishden/status/28822223282

    Thanks!

    trishden

  331. October 26, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    Daily vote for you on Top Mommy Blogs. Thanks!
    #1

  332. October 26, 2010 at 1:30 pm

    Daily vote for you on Top Mommy Blogs. Thanks!
    #2

  333. October 26, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    Daily vote for you on Picket Fence. Thanks!
    #1

  334. October 26, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    Daily vote for you on Picket Fence. Thanks!
    #2

  335. October 26, 2010 at 2:25 pm

    Daily top mommy blog vote for 10/26. Entry 1

  336. October 26, 2010 at 2:26 pm

    Daily top mommy blog vote for 10/26. Entry 2

  337. October 26, 2010 at 2:29 pm

    Picket Fence Blogs vote for 10/26. Entry 1

  338. October 26, 2010 at 6:39 pm

    tweet https://twitter.com/#!/ljshores/status/28847537989
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  339. October 27, 2010 at 7:51 am
  340. October 27, 2010 at 7:59 am

    Picket Fence Blogs vote for 10/26. Entry 2

  341. October 27, 2010 at 8:27 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/28900053049
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  342. October 27, 2010 at 9:32 am
  343. October 27, 2010 at 10:17 am
  344. October 27, 2010 at 10:18 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/27) #1

  345. October 27, 2010 at 10:18 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/27) #2

  346. October 27, 2010 at 10:18 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/27) #1

  347. October 27, 2010 at 10:19 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/27) #2

  348. October 27, 2010 at 2:42 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/28926945406

  349. October 27, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    tweet https://twitter.com/ljshores/status/28946374789
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  350. October 28, 2010 at 4:30 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/28979801652
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  351. October 28, 2010 at 5:57 am

    I am following on twitter

  352. October 28, 2010 at 6:42 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/28989761333

  353. October 28, 2010 at 8:52 am
  354. October 28, 2010 at 9:57 am
  355. October 28, 2010 at 10:05 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/28) #1

  356. October 28, 2010 at 10:06 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/28) #2

  357. October 28, 2010 at 10:06 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/28) #1

  358. October 28, 2010 at 10:06 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/28) #2

  359. October 28, 2010 at 1:52 pm

    GFC connected…I would love to try the ShāToBu™ High Waist Shaping Tight….heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  360. October 28, 2010 at 1:53 pm

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  361. October 28, 2010 at 1:53 pm

    Follow PDX on Twitter…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  362. October 28, 2010 at 1:54 pm

    RSS follow….heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  363. October 28, 2010 at 1:54 pm

    Email subscribed…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  364. October 28, 2010 at 1:54 pm

    Voted TMB…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  365. October 28, 2010 at 1:55 pm

    voted PFB…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  366. October 28, 2010 at 1:56 pm

    Entered your $20 gift card Socks4Life.com…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  367. October 28, 2010 at 6:53 pm

    tweet https://twitter.com/ljshores/status/29045572823
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  368. October 28, 2010 at 7:24 pm

    A daily tweet here:
    http://twitter.com/trishden/status/29047905686

    Thanks!
    trishden

  369. October 28, 2010 at 7:33 pm

    Daily vote for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs. Thanks! trishden
    #1

  370. October 28, 2010 at 7:35 pm

    Daily vote for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs. Thanks! trishden
    #2

  371. October 28, 2010 at 7:39 pm

    Daily vote for From PDX with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. Thanks! trishden
    #1

  372. October 28, 2010 at 7:44 pm

    Daily vote for From PDX with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. Thanks! trishden
    #2

  373. October 28, 2010 at 8:35 pm

    tweet https://twitter.com/ljshores/status/29053332610
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  374. October 29, 2010 at 6:12 am
  375. October 29, 2010 at 7:19 am
  376. October 29, 2010 at 8:24 am
  377. October 29, 2010 at 8:38 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/29) #1

  378. October 29, 2010 at 8:38 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/29) #2

  379. October 29, 2010 at 8:39 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/29) #1

  380. October 29, 2010 at 8:39 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/29) #2

  381. October 29, 2010 at 1:20 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/29119313188

  382. October 29, 2010 at 6:57 pm

    tweet https://twitter.com/ljshores/status/29143739933
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  383. October 29, 2010 at 8:17 pm

    tweet https://twitter.com/ljshores/status/29149633705
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  384. October 29, 2010 at 8:33 pm

    I would get the high waist to knee shaper… what a cool product!

  385. October 30, 2010 at 4:25 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/29174942623
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  386. October 30, 2010 at 4:31 am

    Follow you on GFC publicly
    I would like the waist to knee shapewear
    spec@live.ca

  387. October 30, 2010 at 4:31 am

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    spec@live.ca
    #1

  388. October 30, 2010 at 4:32 am

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    spec@live.ca
    #2

  389. October 30, 2010 at 4:32 am

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    spec@live.ca
    #3

  390. October 30, 2010 at 4:32 am

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    spec@live.ca
    #4

  391. October 30, 2010 at 4:33 am

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    spec@live.ca
    #5

  392. October 30, 2010 at 4:33 am

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter
    spec@live.ca
    #1

  393. October 30, 2010 at 4:34 am

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter
    spec@live.ca
    #2

  394. October 30, 2010 at 4:34 am

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter
    spec@live.ca
    #3

  395. October 30, 2010 at 4:34 am

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter
    spec@live.ca
    #4

  396. October 30, 2010 at 4:34 am

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter
    spec@live.ca
    #5

  397. October 30, 2010 at 4:35 am

    Like From PDx with Love on FB
    spec@live.ca
    #1

  398. October 30, 2010 at 4:35 am

    Like From PDx with Love on FB
    spec@live.ca
    #2

  399. October 30, 2010 at 4:36 am

    Like From PDx with Love on FB
    spec@live.ca
    #3

  400. October 30, 2010 at 4:36 am

    Like From PDx with Love on FB
    spec@live.ca
    #4

  401. October 30, 2010 at 4:37 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    spec@live.ca
    #1

  402. October 30, 2010 at 4:38 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    spec@live.ca
    #2

  403. October 30, 2010 at 4:38 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    spec@live.ca
    #3

  404. October 30, 2010 at 4:39 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email
    spec@live.ca

  405. October 30, 2010 at 4:39 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email
    spec@live.ca
    2

  406. October 30, 2010 at 4:39 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email
    spec@live.ca
    3

  407. October 30, 2010 at 4:40 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email
    spec@live.ca
    4

  408. October 30, 2010 at 4:40 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email
    spec@live.ca
    5

  409. October 30, 2010 at 4:41 am

    Voted on TMB
    spec@live.ca

  410. October 30, 2010 at 4:42 am

    Voted on TMB
    spec@live.ca
    #2

  411. October 30, 2010 at 4:42 am

    Voted on PFB
    spec@live.ca

  412. October 30, 2010 at 4:42 am

    Voted on PFB
    spec@live.ca
    #2

  413. October 30, 2010 at 4:55 am

    Entered Chicobag giveaway
    spec@live.ca

  414. October 30, 2010 at 4:55 am

    Entered Chicobag giveaway
    spec@live.ca
    2

  415. October 30, 2010 at 5:23 am

    i’d love to have the high waist knee length one. for after this baby :)

  416. October 30, 2010 at 9:00 am

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/29196010654

  417. October 30, 2010 at 11:04 am

    tweet https://twitter.com/ljshores/status/29205624748
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  418. October 30, 2010 at 12:07 pm

    I follow and would like the ShāToBu – Waist to Knee Shaper

  419. October 30, 2010 at 12:08 pm

    I follow you on twitter under childrensnook

  420. October 30, 2010 at 12:08 pm

    I follow you on twitter under childrensnook #2

  421. October 30, 2010 at 12:11 pm

    I follow you on twitter #3

  422. October 30, 2010 at 12:13 pm

    I follow you on twitter #4

  423. October 30, 2010 at 12:14 pm

    I follow you on twitter #5

  424. October 30, 2010 at 12:16 pm

    I follow ShaToBu on twitter under childrensnook

  425. October 30, 2010 at 12:17 pm

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter #2

  426. October 30, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter #3

  427. October 30, 2010 at 12:19 pm

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter #4

  428. October 30, 2010 at 12:20 pm

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter #5

  429. October 30, 2010 at 12:20 pm

    I entered the wiggly roll giveaway

  430. October 30, 2010 at 12:21 pm

    I entered the wiggly roll giveaway #2

  431. October 30, 2010 at 12:22 pm

    I entered the pet cakes giveaway

  432. October 30, 2010 at 12:23 pm

    I entered the petcakes giveaway #2

  433. October 30, 2010 at 6:25 pm
  434. October 30, 2010 at 6:25 pm
  435. October 30, 2010 at 6:26 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/30) #1

  436. October 30, 2010 at 6:26 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/30) #2

  437. October 30, 2010 at 6:26 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/30) #1

  438. October 30, 2010 at 6:27 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/30) #2

  439. October 30, 2010 at 7:13 pm

    tweet https://twitter.com/ljshores/status/29237753750
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  440. October 30, 2010 at 7:37 pm

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/29239304983

  441. October 31, 2010 at 12:23 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC.
    I would Love to have the ShāToBu™ – High Waist Shaping Tight!
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  442. October 31, 2010 at 12:29 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter.
    @FlowerBeeMommy
    #1
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  443. October 31, 2010 at 12:30 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter.
    @FlowerBeeMommy
    #2
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  444. October 31, 2010 at 12:30 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter.
    @FlowerBeeMommy
    #3
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  445. October 31, 2010 at 12:31 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter.
    @FlowerBeeMommy
    #4
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  446. October 31, 2010 at 12:31 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter.
    @FlowerBeeMommy
    #5
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  447. October 31, 2010 at 12:32 am

    I Follow ShaToBu on Twitter.
    @FlowerBeeMommy
    #1
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  448. October 31, 2010 at 12:34 am

    I Follow ShaToBu on Twitter.
    @FlowerBeeMommy
    #2
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.co

  449. October 31, 2010 at 12:34 am

    I Follow ShaToBu on Twitter.
    @FlowerBeeMommy
    #3
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.co

  450. October 31, 2010 at 12:34 am

    I Follow ShaToBu on Twitter.
    @FlowerBeeMommy
    #4
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.co

  451. October 31, 2010 at 12:35 am

    I Follow ShaToBu on Twitter.
    @FlowerBeeMommy
    #5
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.co

  452. October 31, 2010 at 12:36 am

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB.
    #1
    Heather Haddox
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  453. October 31, 2010 at 12:36 am

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB.
    #2
    Heather Haddox
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  454. October 31, 2010 at 12:36 am

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB.
    #3
    Heather Haddox
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  455. October 31, 2010 at 12:37 am

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB.
    #4
    Heather Haddox
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  456. October 31, 2010 at 12:37 am

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed.
    #1
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  457. October 31, 2010 at 12:38 am

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed.
    #2
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  458. October 31, 2010 at 12:39 am

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed.
    #3
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  459. October 31, 2010 at 12:40 am

    I Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs.
    #1
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  460. October 31, 2010 at 12:40 am

    I Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs.
    #2
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  461. October 31, 2010 at 12:41 am

    I Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs.
    #1
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  462. October 31, 2010 at 12:41 am

    I Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs.
    #2
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  463. October 31, 2010 at 4:17 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/29267867415
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

    Happy Halloween!

  464. October 31, 2010 at 9:06 am

    tweet https://twitter.com/ljshores/status/29288896116
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  465. October 31, 2010 at 9:11 am

    Following on twitter ~ @henglish
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  466. October 31, 2010 at 9:11 am

    Following on twitter ~ @henglish
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca
    #2

  467. October 31, 2010 at 9:11 am

    Following on twitter ~ @henglish
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca
    #3

  468. October 31, 2010 at 9:13 am

    Following on twitter ~ @henglish
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca
    #4

  469. October 31, 2010 at 9:13 am

    Following on twitter ~ @henglish
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca
    #5

  470. October 31, 2010 at 9:14 am

    Following Shatobu on twitter ~ @henglish
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  471. October 31, 2010 at 10:15 am

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/29294797601

  472. October 31, 2010 at 11:23 am
  473. October 31, 2010 at 3:16 pm
  474. October 31, 2010 at 4:06 pm

    tweet
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  475. October 31, 2010 at 4:16 pm

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/29319885855

  476. October 31, 2010 at 6:25 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/31) #1

  477. October 31, 2010 at 6:25 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/31) #2

  478. October 31, 2010 at 6:26 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/31) #1

  479. October 31, 2010 at 6:27 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/31) #2

  480. November 1, 2010 at 2:32 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/29356556830
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  481. November 1, 2010 at 7:39 am

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/29377821853

  482. November 1, 2010 at 10:40 am
  483. November 1, 2010 at 12:34 pm
  484. November 1, 2010 at 12:53 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (11/1) #1

  485. November 1, 2010 at 12:53 pm

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (11/1) #2

  486. November 1, 2010 at 12:54 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (11/1) #1

  487. November 1, 2010 at 12:55 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (11/1) #2

  488. November 1, 2010 at 4:07 pm

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/29415004852

  489. November 1, 2010 at 7:04 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/ljshores/status/29429164015
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  490. November 2, 2010 at 3:14 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/29456680990
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  491. November 2, 2010 at 7:11 am

    tweet https://twitter.com/ljshores/status/29473103696
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  492. November 2, 2010 at 7:35 am

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/29475153549

  493. November 2, 2010 at 9:18 am
  494. November 2, 2010 at 9:49 am
  495. November 2, 2010 at 9:50 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (11/2) #1

  496. November 2, 2010 at 9:50 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (11/2) #2

  497. November 2, 2010 at 9:51 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (11/2) #1

  498. November 2, 2010 at 9:52 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (11/2) #2

  499. November 2, 2010 at 10:09 am

    I follow through GFC and I would buy the knee to waist shaper from ShaToBu! :)

  500. November 2, 2010 at 10:16 am

    Follow publicly on GFC
    I would like to get ShāToBu™ High Waist to Knee Shaper

  501. November 2, 2010 at 10:18 am

    I am following PDX on Twitter

  502. November 2, 2010 at 10:23 am

    I am following ShaToBu on Twitter. @TheThriftyDivas

  503. November 2, 2010 at 10:31 am

    I am a new email subscriber. :)

  504. November 2, 2010 at 10:45 am

    I “like” PDx on FB

  505. November 2, 2010 at 10:56 am
  506. November 2, 2010 at 11:33 am

    I have entered another giveaway: Aurora plush

  507. November 2, 2010 at 12:23 pm

    I voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs! :)

  508. November 2, 2010 at 4:51 pm

    GFC follower
    I would get the normal waist to knee shaper
    jesage@asu.edu

  509. November 2, 2010 at 4:53 pm

    follow from pdx with love on twitter
    JessicaSage22
    jesage@asu.edu
    1

  510. November 2, 2010 at 4:54 pm

    follow from pdx with love on twitter
    JessicaSage22
    jesage@asu.edu
    2

  511. November 2, 2010 at 4:55 pm

    follow from pdx with love on twitter
    JessicaSage22
    jesage@asu.edu
    3

  512. November 2, 2010 at 4:57 pm

    follow from pdx with love on twitter
    JessicaSage22
    jesage@asu.edu
    4

  513. November 2, 2010 at 5:02 pm

    follow from pdx with love on twitter
    JessicaSage22
    jesage@asu.edu
    5

  514. November 2, 2010 at 5:03 pm

    follow shatobu on twitter
    JessicaSage22
    jesage@asu.edu
    1

  515. November 2, 2010 at 5:10 pm

    follow shatobu on twitter
    JessicaSage22
    jesage@asu.edu
    2

  516. November 2, 2010 at 5:16 pm

    follow shatobu on twitter
    JessicaSage22
    jesage@asu.edu
    3

  517. November 2, 2010 at 5:18 pm

    follow shatobu on twitter
    JessicaSage22
    jesage@asu.edu
    4

  518. November 2, 2010 at 5:18 pm

    follow shatobu on twitter
    JessicaSage22
    jesage@asu.edu
    5

  519. November 2, 2010 at 6:47 pm

    tweet https://twitter.com/ljshores/status/29528677360
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  520. November 2, 2010 at 7:03 pm

    Mandatory
    GFC Follower
    I love the ShāToBu™ High Waist Shaping Tight.

  521. November 2, 2010 at 7:04 pm

    Following From PDX with Love on Twitter (@hle123).
    #1

  522. November 2, 2010 at 7:05 pm

    Following From PDX with Love on Twitter (@hle123).
    #2

  523. November 2, 2010 at 8:22 pm

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/29536183190

  524. November 3, 2010 at 4:50 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/29563437160
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  525. November 3, 2010 at 6:49 am

    tweet https://twitter.com/ljshores/status/29572745713
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  526. November 3, 2010 at 8:53 am
  527. November 3, 2010 at 9:00 am

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/29584048508

  528. November 3, 2010 at 9:31 am
  529. November 3, 2010 at 9:32 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (11/3) #1

  530. November 3, 2010 at 9:33 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (11/3) #2

  531. November 3, 2010 at 9:33 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (11/3) #1

  532. November 3, 2010 at 9:34 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (11/3) #2

  533. November 3, 2010 at 10:51 am
  534. November 3, 2010 at 10:59 am

    I voted for you on The Top
    Mommy Blogs. :)

  535. November 3, 2010 at 11:02 am

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/29593243704

  536. November 3, 2010 at 7:14 pm

    tweet https://twitter.com/ljshores/status/29630748759
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  537. November 3, 2010 at 10:41 pm

    I follow on GFC, and I would choose the ShāToBu™ High Waist to Knee Shaper :)

  538. November 3, 2010 at 11:28 pm

    I like the ShāToBu™ High Waist Shaping Tigh

  539. November 4, 2010 at 2:06 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/29652396789
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  540. November 4, 2010 at 5:37 am

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/29664535722

  541. November 4, 2010 at 6:30 am

    tweet https://twitter.com/ljshores/status/29667939389
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  542. November 4, 2010 at 10:10 am
  543. November 4, 2010 at 10:36 am
  544. November 4, 2010 at 10:37 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (11/4) #1

  545. November 4, 2010 at 10:38 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (11/4) #2

  546. November 4, 2010 at 10:38 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (11/4) #1

  547. November 4, 2010 at 10:39 am

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (11/4) #2

  548. November 4, 2010 at 4:27 pm

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/327874854785024

  549. November 4, 2010 at 5:18 pm

    i want the ShāToBu™ High Waist to Knee Shaper

  550. November 4, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    tweet https://twitter.com/ljshores/status/362059724230656
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  551. November 4, 2010 at 7:10 pm

    I follow on gfc and really like ShāToBu™ High Waist to Knee Shaper thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  552. November 4, 2010 at 7:12 pm

    I follow on twitter 1/5 @mrstinareynolds

  553. November 4, 2010 at 7:13 pm

    I follow on twitter 2/5 @mrstinareynolds

  554. November 4, 2010 at 7:14 pm

    I follow on twitter 3/5 @mrstinareynolds

  555. November 4, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    I follow on twitter @mrstinareynolds 4/5

  556. November 4, 2010 at 7:25 pm

    I like the ShāToBu High Waist to Knee Shaper in Buff.

  557. November 4, 2010 at 8:05 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter – mickeycoutts #1

  558. November 4, 2010 at 8:15 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter – mickeycoutts #2

  559. November 4, 2010 at 8:37 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter – mickeycoutts #3

  560. November 4, 2010 at 8:41 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter – mickeycoutts #4

  561. November 4, 2010 at 8:43 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter – mickeycoutts #5

  562. November 4, 2010 at 8:48 pm

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter – mickeycoutts #1

  563. November 4, 2010 at 8:53 pm

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter – mickeycoutts #2

  564. November 4, 2010 at 8:55 pm

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter – mickeycoutts #3

  565. November 4, 2010 at 9:06 pm

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter – mickeycoutts #4

  566. November 4, 2010 at 9:09 pm

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter – mickeycoutts #5

  567. November 4, 2010 at 9:11 pm

    Like From PDx with Love on FB – Mickey Coutts #1

  568. November 4, 2010 at 9:14 pm

    Like From PDx with Love on FB – Mickey Coutts #2

  569. November 4, 2010 at 9:16 pm

    Like From PDx with Love on FB – Mickey Coutts #3

  570. November 4, 2010 at 9:22 pm

    Like From PDx with Love on FB – Mickey Coutts #4

  571. November 4, 2010 at 9:25 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed – Mickey Coutts #1

  572. November 4, 2010 at 9:28 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed – Mickey Coutts #2

  573. November 4, 2010 at 9:30 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed – Mickey Coutts #3

  574. November 4, 2010 at 9:32 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #1

  575. November 4, 2010 at 9:34 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #2

  576. November 4, 2010 at 9:43 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #3

  577. November 4, 2010 at 9:46 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #4

  578. November 4, 2010 at 9:48 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #5

  579. November 4, 2010 at 9:53 pm

    Vote for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs #1

  580. November 4, 2010 at 9:54 pm

    Vote for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs #2

  581. November 4, 2010 at 9:57 pm

    Vote for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs #1

  582. November 4, 2010 at 9:58 pm

    Vote for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs #2

  583. November 4, 2010 at 10:27 pm

    ShāToBu™ High Waist to Knee Shaper

  584. November 4, 2010 at 10:27 pm

    I subscribed by email.

  585. November 4, 2010 at 10:28 pm

    I voted for you on top mommy blogs.

  586. November 4, 2010 at 10:29 pm

    I voted for you on picket fence blogs.

UA-17582447-1