ShaToBu -Review/Giveaway

By Tuesday, October 19, 2010 601 No tags Permalink 0

ShaToBu – The Workout You Wear – is the revolutionary shaper that helps women shape, tone and burn more calories during everyday activities.

The benefits go beyond ordinary shapewear – ShaToBu instantly gives a sleeker silhouette, but women can also see and feel a difference in their bodies with regular use over time. By incorporating resistance bands right into the garment, muscles work a little harder and more calories are burned during daily activities.”

-Excerpt taken from Shatobu.com



I know you might be skeptical about the “The Workout You Wear” part in the intro. You are not alone, ask my husband, he gave me this weird look when I told him about my new ShatoBu!! (Gotta love the name!! So original: Shaping, Toning, Burning, ShatoBu!). So how does it work?

ShaToBu is based on the principle of resistance training. It uses seamless resistance bands to make muscles work harder while walking, climbing stairs (felt this one), and any other acticities you might think of (while wearing it, of course).

Anatomy of ShaToBu:


  1. Waistband Built to stay in place
  2. Non-binding leg bands prevent rolling and keep your legs looking smooth
  3. Resistance bands tone muscle and burn more calories when you move
  4. Panty designed to flatten tummy and tone muscles while providing breathability and dryness
  5. Gusset has moisture wicking CoolMax cotton to keep you cool and dry



I received the High Waist Shaping Tight in black. I thought, well, it is getting cold so tights would be great! Now all I have to do is find the perfect sweater dress to pair my shape wear with!

I’ve noticed that my posture has improved. I used to hunch my back a bit in order to try to get pressure off my back (nursing sometimes suck… OK, only the big breasts). It is really comfortable even so that you forget you are wearing it (until you have to rush to the bathroom and then there it is, making it all a bit more complicated).

Ever since I started using my ShatoBu shape wear I fit in my size 5 pre-first baby jeans!! I thought this was never going to happen, but it did! And it makes me so happy! Tomorrow I will be trying on my red dress.

I truly recommend any ShatoBu shape wear! Believe me, you will love it!! And to prove it, there’s a giveaway!!

- GET IT -

ShaToBu can be purchased at their online store.

- WIN IT -

One (1) reader of From PDX with Love will get a ShaToBu shape wear of their choice!

There are 2 more options so make sure to visit their site!

Rules

Open US & CANADAresidents only!
Contest ends November 4, 2010 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit ShaTobu and share with me which shape wear you’d choose if you were to win this giveaway!


Extra entries

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter +5
  • Follow ShaToBu on Twitter +5
  • Like From PDx with Love on FB +4
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed +3
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email +5  (sidebar)
  • Tweet: #win shape wear of your choice from @ShaToBu over @frompdxwithlove  http://bit.ly/aaUGz8 #giveaway #contest ENDS 11/04 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each
  • Vote for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs (once a day) +2
  • Vote for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs (once a day) +2


Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received the High Waist Shaping Tight for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and where in no way influenced by ShaTobu or Mayfair Tech Inc.
601 Comments
  • Adrienne Gordon
    October 20, 2010

    I like the ShāToBu™ High Waist Shaping Tight.

  • Andrea
    October 20, 2010

    I follow publicly via GFC! I would choose the ShāToBu™ – High Waist to Knee Shaper!

  • Andrea
    October 20, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter as @ampaetka #1

  • Andrea
    October 20, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter as @ampaetka #2

  • Andrea
    October 20, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter as @ampaetka #3

  • Andrea
    October 20, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter as @ampaetka #4

  • Andrea
    October 20, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter as @ampaetka #5

  • Andrea
    October 20, 2010

    I follow ShaToBu on Twitter as @ampaetka #1

  • Andrea
    October 20, 2010

    I follow ShaToBu on Twitter as @ampaetka #2

  • Andrea
    October 20, 2010

    I follow ShaToBu on Twitter as @ampaetka #3

  • Andrea
    October 20, 2010

    I follow ShaToBu on Twitter as @ampaetka #4

  • Andrea
    October 20, 2010

    I follow ShaToBu on Twitter as @ampaetka #5

  • Andrea
    October 20, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed! #1

  • Andrea
    October 20, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed! #2

  • Andrea
    October 20, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed! #3

  • Andrea
    October 20, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email! #1

  • Andrea
    October 20, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email! #2

  • Andrea
    October 20, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email! #3

  • Andrea
    October 20, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email! #4

  • Andrea
    October 20, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email! #5

  • Andrea
    October 20, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/27962946492

  • Andrea
    October 20, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #1

  • Andrea
    October 20, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! #2

  • Andrea
    October 20, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #1

  • Andrea
    October 20, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! #2

  • Andrea
    October 20, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/27963367287

  • Andrea
    October 20, 2010

    I entered your Snapware giveaway! #1

  • Andrea
    October 20, 2010

    I entered your Snapware giveaway! #2

  • Kimberly
    October 20, 2010

    I’m a google follower and I’d pick the ShāToBu™ High Waist to Knee Shaper .

  • Kimberly
    October 20, 2010

    I follow you on twitter @Aerated #1

  • Kimberly
    October 20, 2010

    I follow you on twitter @Aerated #2

  • Kimberly
    October 20, 2010

    I follow you on twitter @Aerated #3

  • Kimberly
    October 20, 2010

    I follow you on twitter @Aerated #4

  • Kimberly
    October 20, 2010

    I follow you on twitter @Aerated #5

  • Kimberly
    October 20, 2010

    I follow shatobu on twitter @Aerated #1

  • Kimberly
    October 20, 2010

    I follow shatobu on twitter @Aerated #2

  • Kimberly
    October 20, 2010

    I follow shatobu on twitter @Aerated #3

  • Kimberly
    October 20, 2010

    I follow shatobu on twitter @Aerated #4

  • Kimberly
    October 20, 2010

    I follow shatobu on twitter @Aerated #5

  • Kimberly
    October 20, 2010

    I subscribe via google reader #1

  • Kimberly
    October 20, 2010

    I subscribe via google reader #2

  • Kimberly
    October 20, 2010

    I subscribe via google reader #3

  • Kimberly
    October 20, 2010

    I subscribe via google reader #4

  • lisa smith
    October 20, 2010

    I would pick either the high waist shaper in black or the high waist black tights.

  • Kimberly
    October 20, 2010

    I subscribe via google reader #5

  • lisa smith
    October 20, 2010

    I Follow ShaToBu on Twitter(samasam). entry 1

  • Kimberly
    October 20, 2010

    I subscribe via email #1

  • Kimberly
    October 20, 2010

    I subscribe via email #2

  • lisa smith
    October 20, 2010

    I Follow ShaToBu on Twitter(samasam). entry 2

  • Kimberly
    October 20, 2010

    I subscribe via email #3

  • lisa smith
    October 20, 2010

    I Follow ShaToBu on Twitter(samasam). entry 3

  • Kimberly
    October 20, 2010

    I subscribe via email #4

  • lisa smith
    October 20, 2010

    I Follow ShaToBu on Twitter(samasam). entry 4

  • Kimberly
    October 20, 2010

    I subscribe via email #5

  • lisa smith
    October 20, 2010

    I Follow ShaToBu on Twitter(samasam). entry 5

  • lisa smith
    October 20, 2010

    I subscribe in Google Reader. entry 1

  • Kimberly
    October 20, 2010

    tweet http://twitter.com/Aerated/status/27967516897

  • lisa smith
    October 20, 2010

    I subscribe in Google Reader. entry 2

  • Kimberly
    October 20, 2010

    I voted on Top Mommy Blogs #1

  • lisa smith
    October 20, 2010

    I subscribe in Google Reader. entry 3 I may of subscribed with lisa_smith811@yahoo.com

  • Kimberly
    October 20, 2010

    I voted on Top Mommy Blogs #2

  • Kimberly
    October 20, 2010

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs #1

  • lisa smith
    October 20, 2010

    Email subscriber. entry 1

  • Kimberly
    October 20, 2010

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs #2

  • lisa smith
    October 20, 2010

    Email subscriber. entry 2

  • lisa smith
    October 20, 2010

    Email subscriber. entry 3

  • lisa smith
    October 20, 2010

    Email subscriber. entry 4

  • lisa smith
    October 20, 2010

    Email subscriber. entry 5

  • lisa smith
    October 20, 2010

    Voted on Top Mommy Blogs. entry 1

  • lisa smith
    October 20, 2010

    Voted on Top Mommy Blogs. entry 2

  • lisa smith
    October 20, 2010

    Voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs. entry 1

  • lisa smith
    October 20, 2010

    Voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs. entry 2

  • lisa smith
    October 20, 2010

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/samasam/status/27966928401

  • Belinda M
    October 20, 2010

    I follow on google friend connect and would pick the Waist to Knee Shaper

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • Belinda M
    October 20, 2010

    I follow you on twitter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    1

  • Belinda M
    October 20, 2010

    I follow you on twitter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2

  • Belinda M
    October 20, 2010

    I follow you on twitter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    3

  • Belinda M
    October 20, 2010

    I follow you on twitter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    4

  • Belinda M
    October 20, 2010

    I follow you on twitter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    5

  • Belinda M
    October 20, 2010

    I follow ShaToBu on twitter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    1

  • Belinda M
    October 20, 2010

    I follow ShaToBu on twitter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2

  • Belinda M
    October 20, 2010

    I follow ShaToBu on twitter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    3

  • Belinda M
    October 20, 2010

    I follow ShaToBu on twitter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    4

  • Belinda M
    October 20, 2010

    I follow ShaToBu on twitter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    5

  • Belinda M
    October 20, 2010

    I like you on facebook – Belinda M

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    1

  • Belinda M
    October 20, 2010

    I like you on facebook – Belinda M

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2

  • Belinda M
    October 20, 2010

    I like you on facebook – Belinda M

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    3

  • Belinda M
    October 20, 2010

    I like you on facebook – Belinda M

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    4

  • Belinda M
    October 20, 2010

    I am an email subscriber

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    1

  • Belinda M
    October 20, 2010

    I am an email subscriber

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2

  • Belinda M
    October 20, 2010

    I am an email subscriber

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    3

  • Belinda M
    October 20, 2010

    I am an email subscriber

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    4

  • Belinda M
    October 20, 2010

    I am an email subscriber

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    5

  • Belinda M
    October 20, 2010

    tweeted

    http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/27972487956

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • meredith
    October 20, 2010

    i follow pdx on gfc and want the ShāToBu™ Waist to Knee Shaper

  • Addy
    October 20, 2010

    I follow the blog and I like http://www.shatobu.com/product/high-waist-to-knee-shaper/17515

  • Corina Young
    October 20, 2010

    I love the ShāToBu™ High Waist to Knee Shaper

  • lisa smith
    October 21, 2010

    Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/samasam/status/28023660809

  • Kimberly
    October 21, 2010

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Aerated/status/28029487756

  • Kimberly
    October 21, 2010

    I voted on Top Mommy Blogs 10/21

  • Kimberly
    October 21, 2010

    I voted on Top Mommy Blogs 10/21 #2

  • Kimberly
    October 21, 2010

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs 10/21

  • Kimberly
    October 21, 2010

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs 10/21 #2

  • Andrea
    October 21, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/28036414583

  • Andrea
    October 21, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/21) #1

  • Andrea
    October 21, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/21) #2

  • Andrea
    October 21, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/21) #1

  • Andrea
    October 21, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/21) #2

  • Andrea
    October 21, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/28043110971

  • Huguette English
    October 21, 2010

    I’m a follower and I like the ShāToBu™ High Waist to Knee Shaper
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  • Elena
    October 21, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter @anatolyevna #1

  • Elena
    October 21, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter @anatolyevna #2

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Following you on GFC and I like the ShāToBu High Waist to Knee Shaper

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Following From PDX with Love on Twitter @mintaburst (entry 1)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Following From PDX with Love on Twitter @mintaburst (entry 2)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Following From PDX with Love on Twitter @mintaburst (entry 3)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Following From PDX with Love on Twitter @mintaburst (entry 4)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Following From PDX with Love on Twitter @mintaburst (entry 5)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Following From ShaToBu on Twitter @mintaburst (entry 1)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Following From ShaToBu on Twitter @mintaburst (entry 2)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Following From ShaToBu on Twitter @mintaburst (entry 3)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Following From ShaToBu on Twitter @mintaburst (entry 4)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Following From ShaToBu on Twitter @mintaburst (entry 5)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Liked From PDx with Love on FB (Minta Daniel) entry 1

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Liked From PDx with Love on FB (Minta Daniel) entry 2

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Liked From PDx with Love on FB (Minta Daniel) entry 3

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Liked From PDx with Love on FB (Minta Daniel) entry 4

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Email subscriber (entry 1)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Email subscriber (entry 2)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Email subscriber (entry 3)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Email subscriber (entry 4)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Email subscriber (entry 5)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Sock4Life $20 gift card giveaway(entry 1)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Sock4Life $20 gift card giveaway(entry 2)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs (entry 1)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs (entry 2)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs (entry 1)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Minta
    October 21, 2010

    Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs (entry 2)

    mintaburst at hotmail dot com

  • Elena
    October 21, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter @anatolyevna #3

  • Elena
    October 21, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter @anatolyevna #4

  • Elena
    October 21, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter @anatolyevna #5

  • Elena
    October 21, 2010

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter @anatolyevna #1

  • Elena
    October 21, 2010

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter @anatolyevna #2

  • Elena
    October 21, 2010

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter @anatolyevna #3

  • Elena
    October 21, 2010

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter @anatolyevna #4

  • Elena
    October 21, 2010

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter @anatolyevna #5

  • Elena
    October 21, 2010

    Awwww, I did not see the mandatory entry! But I now follow you on GFC, and visited the SheToBu site, and I would pick ShāToBu™ High Waist to Knee Shaper in Nude. I hope my other entries still count!

  • Tabathia B
    October 21, 2010

    gfc follower & I like the high waist to knee shaper
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 21, 2010

    entered baby diner #1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 21, 2010

    entered baby diner #2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 21, 2010

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/ChelleB36/status/28376226237
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 21, 2010

    entered brillant lenses #1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 21, 2010

    entered brillant lenses #2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 21, 2010

    10/21 voted @ top mommy blog #1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 21, 2010

    10/21-voted top mommy blog #2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 21, 2010

    10/21-voted picket fences #1
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Tabathia B
    October 21, 2010

    10/21-voted picket fences #2
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  • Kimberly
    October 22, 2010

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Aerated/status/28408858078

  • lisa smith
    October 22, 2010

    Daily tweeet: http://twitter.com/samasam/status/28410611712

  • Andrea
    October 22, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/28420486525

  • Andrea
    October 22, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/28425393708

  • Andrea
    October 22, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/22) #1

  • Andrea
    October 22, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/22) #2

  • Andrea
    October 22, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/22) #1

  • Andrea
    October 22, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/22) #2

  • Sarah Hirsch
    October 22, 2010

    gfc (stigay)
    I would choose the high waist to knee shaper

  • Sarah Hirsch
    October 22, 2010

    voted on top mommy blogs 1

  • Sarah Hirsch
    October 22, 2010

    voted on top mommy blogs 2

  • Sarah Hirsch
    October 22, 2010

    voted on picket fences 1

  • Sarah Hirsch
    October 22, 2010

    voted on picket fences 2

  • lisa smith
    October 22, 2010

    Daily Top Mommy Blogs vote. entry 1

  • lisa smith
    October 22, 2010

    Daily Top Mommy Blogs vote. entry 2

  • lisa smith
    October 22, 2010

    Picket Fence Blogs Daily vote. entry 1

  • lisa smith
    October 22, 2010

    Picket Fence Blogs Daily vote. entry 2

  • Jennifer C.
    October 22, 2010

    I would definitely choose your ShāToBu™ High Waist Shaping Tight…niiice…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Huguette English
    October 23, 2010

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/28490078040
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  • lisa smith
    October 23, 2010

    Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/samasam/status/28497027587

  • Andrea
    October 23, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/28513602139

  • 409cope
    October 23, 2010

    I follow through google friend and I would pick the Shaping Tight.

  • 409cope
    October 23, 2010

    I follow on twitter as 409cope.entry #1

  • 409cope
    October 23, 2010

    I follow on twitter as 409cope.entry #2

  • 409cope
    October 23, 2010

    I follow on twitter as 409cope.entry #3

  • 409cope
    October 23, 2010

    I follow on twitter as 409cope.entry #4

  • 409cope
    October 23, 2010

    I follow on twitter as 409cope.entry #5

  • 409cope
    October 23, 2010

    I follow ShaToBu on twitter as 409cope.entry #1

  • 409cope
    October 23, 2010

    I follow ShaToBu on twitter as 409cope.entry #2

  • 409cope
    October 23, 2010

    I follow ShaToBu on twitter as 409cope.entry #3

  • 409cope
    October 23, 2010

    I follow ShaToBu on twitter as 409cope.entry #4

  • 409cope
    October 23, 2010

    I follow ShaToBu on twitter as 409cope.entry #5

  • 409cope
    October 23, 2010

    I like you on facebook.Shari D entry #1

  • 409cope
    October 23, 2010

    I like you on facebook.Shari D entry #2

  • 409cope
    October 23, 2010

    I like you on facebook.Shari D entry #3

  • 409cope
    October 23, 2010

    I like you on facebook.Shari D entry #4

  • 409cope
    October 23, 2010

    I subscribe through rss google feed.entry #1

  • 409cope
    October 23, 2010

    I subscribe through rss google feed.entry #2

  • 409cope
    October 23, 2010

    I subscribe through rss google feed.entry #3

  • Andrea
    October 23, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/28521839014

  • 409cope
    October 23, 2010

    I am an email subscriber.entry #1

  • 409cope
    October 23, 2010

    I am an email subscriber.entry #2

  • 409cope
    October 23, 2010

    I am an email subscriber.entry #3

  • 409cope
    October 23, 2010

    I am an email subscriber.entry #4

  • 409cope
    October 23, 2010

    I am an email subscriber.entry #5

  • 409cope
    October 23, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/28520361033

  • lisa smith
    October 23, 2010

    Daily top mommy blog votte. entry 1

  • lisa smith
    October 23, 2010

    Daily top mommy blog votte. entry 2

  • Lois S
    October 23, 2010

    I would like the ShāToBu™ High Waist to Knee Shaper
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Andrea
    October 23, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/23) #1

  • Andrea
    October 23, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/23) #2

  • lisa smith
    October 23, 2010

    Daily Picket Fence Blogs vote. entry 1

  • Andrea
    October 23, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/23) #1

  • Lois S
    October 23, 2010

    1 Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter ljshores
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Andrea
    October 23, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/23) #2

  • Lois S
    October 23, 2010

    2 Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter ljshores
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • lisa smith
    October 23, 2010

    Daily Picket Fence Blogs vote. entry 2

  • Lois S
    October 23, 2010

    3 Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter ljshores
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Lois S
    October 23, 2010

    4 Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter ljshores
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Lois S
    October 23, 2010

    5 Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter ljshores
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Lois S
    October 23, 2010

    1 Follow ShaToBu on Twitter ljshores
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Lois S
    October 23, 2010

    2 Follow ShaToBu on Twitter ljshores
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Lois S
    October 23, 2010

    3 Follow ShaToBu on Twitter ljshores
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Lois S
    October 23, 2010

    4 Follow ShaToBu on Twitter ljshores
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Lois S
    October 23, 2010

    5 Follow ShaToBu on Twitter ljshores
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Lois S
    October 23, 2010

    1 I entered the Kidorable Umbrella giveaway
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Lois S
    October 23, 2010

    2 I entered the Kidorable Umbrella giveaway
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Lois S
    October 23, 2010

    tweet https://twitter.com/#!/ljshores/status/28538378671
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Lois S
    October 23, 2010

    tweet https://twitter.com/#!/ljshores/status/28548681313
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • lisa smith
    October 24, 2010

    Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/samasam/status/28601271562

  • Andrea
    October 24, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/28609781201

  • Belinda M
    October 24, 2010

    Daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/28612254904

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • 409cope
    October 24, 2010

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/28612784484

  • Andrea
    October 24, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/28613651042

  • Andrea
    October 24, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/24) #1

  • Andrea
    October 24, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/24) #2

  • Andrea
    October 24, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/24) #1

  • Andrea
    October 24, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/24) #2

  • lisa smith
    October 24, 2010

    Daily top mommy blog vote. entry 1

  • lisa smith
    October 24, 2010

    Daily top mommy blog vote. entry 2

  • lisa smith
    October 24, 2010

    Daily Picket Fence Blogs vote. entry 1

  • lisa smith
    October 24, 2010

    Daily Picket Fence Blogs vote. entry 2

  • Lois S
    October 24, 2010

    tweet https://twitter.com/#!/ljshores/status/28636634852
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • tamathamc
    October 24, 2010

    I would choose the high waist shape tights & I am a new gfc follower, thanks for the great giveaway

  • Lois S
    October 24, 2010

    tweet https://twitter.com/#!/ljshores/status/28654714656
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Huguette English
    October 25, 2010

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/28683895642
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  • trishden
    October 25, 2010

    Hello, I follow publicly on GFC and I would love the High Waist to Knee Shaper. Thanks for a great giveaway!

  • trishden
    October 25, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter. Thanks! trishden
    #1

  • trishden
    October 25, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter. Thanks! trishden
    #2

  • trishden
    October 25, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter. Thanks! trishden
    #3

  • trishden
    October 25, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter. Thanks! trishden
    #4

  • trishden
    October 25, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter. Thanks! trishden
    #5

  • trishden
    October 25, 2010

    I follow ShaToBu on Twitter. Thanks! trishden
    #1

  • trishden
    October 25, 2010

    I follow ShaToBu on Twitter. Thanks! trishden
    #2

  • trishden
    October 25, 2010

    I follow ShaToBu on Twitter. Thanks! trishden
    #3

  • trishden
    October 25, 2010

    I follow ShaToBu on Twitter. Thanks! trishden
    #4

  • trishden
    October 25, 2010

    I follow ShaToBu on Twitter. Thanks! trishden
    #5

  • trishden
    October 25, 2010

    I like From PDx with Love on FB. Thanks! Trish Froehner
    #1

  • trishden
    October 25, 2010

    I like From PDx with Love on FB. Thanks! Trish Froehner
    #2

  • trishden
    October 25, 2010

    I like From PDx with Love on FB. Thanks! Trish Froehner
    #3

  • trishden
    October 25, 2010

    I like From PDx with Love on FB. Thanks! Trish Froehner
    #4

  • trishden
    October 25, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed in my Google Reader. Thanks!
    #1

  • trishden
    October 25, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed in my Google Reader. Thanks!
    #2

  • trishden
    October 25, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed in my Google Reader. Thanks!
    #3

  • trishden
    October 25, 2010

    I’m a confimed subscriber to From PDX with Love via email. Thanks!
    trishden948(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #1

  • trishden
    October 25, 2010

    I’m a confimed subscriber to From PDX with Love via email. Thanks!
    trishden948(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #2

  • trishden
    October 25, 2010

    I’m a confimed subscriber to From PDX with Love via email. Thanks!
    trishden948(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #3

  • trishden
    October 25, 2010

    I’m a confimed subscriber to From PDX with Love via email. Thanks!
    trishden948(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #4

  • lisa smith
    October 25, 2010

    Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/samasam/status/28696356119

  • trishden
    October 25, 2010

    I’m a confimed subscriber to From PDX with Love via email. Thanks!
    trishden948(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #5

  • trishden
    October 25, 2010

    First daily tweet here:
    http://twitter.com/trishden/status/28697307561

    Thanks!
    trishden

  • trishden
    October 25, 2010

    Voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs. Thanks!
    #1

  • trishden
    October 25, 2010

    Voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs. Thanks!
    #2

  • trishden
    October 25, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. Thanks!
    #1

  • trishden
    October 25, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. Thanks!
    #2

  • Andrea
    October 25, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/28703472979

  • Andrea
    October 25, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/28708122638

  • Andrea
    October 25, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/25) #1

  • Andrea
    October 25, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/25) #2

  • Andrea
    October 25, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/25) #1

  • Andrea
    October 25, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/25) #2

  • 409cope
    October 25, 2010

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/28709953069

  • Lois S
    October 25, 2010

    tweet https://twitter.com/#!/ljshores/status/28715310575
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • josieke van der ploeg
    October 25, 2010

    I would love the ShāToBu™ High Waist to Knee Shaper in any color
    I follow you at GFC as josiekericks-van der ploeg

  • josieke van der ploeg
    October 25, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB as josieke ricks- van der ploeg 1

  • josieke van der ploeg
    October 25, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB as josieke ricks- van der ploeg 2

  • josieke van der ploeg
    October 25, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB as josieke ricks- van der ploeg 3

  • josieke van der ploeg
    October 25, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB as josieke ricks- van der ploeg 4

  • josieke van der ploeg
    October 25, 2010

    i Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email 1

  • josieke van der ploeg
    October 25, 2010

    i Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email 2

  • josieke van der ploeg
    October 25, 2010

    i Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email 3

  • josieke van der ploeg
    October 25, 2010

    i Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email 4

  • josieke van der ploeg
    October 25, 2010

    i Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email 5

  • shelby brigham
    October 25, 2010

    I follow on GFC as shelbers434

  • lisa smith
    October 25, 2010

    Daily top mommy blog vote for 10/25. entry 1

  • lisa smith
    October 25, 2010

    Daily top mommy blog vote for 10/25. entry 2

  • lisa smith
    October 25, 2010

    Daily Picket Fence Blogs for 10/25. entry 1

  • lisa smith
    October 25, 2010

    Daily Picket Fence Blogs vote for 10/25. entry 2

  • Lois S
    October 25, 2010

    tweet https://twitter.com/ljshores/status/28732247556
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Patti (PJ)
    October 25, 2010

    I followed PDX on twitter.

    Patti (PJ_

  • Patti (PJ)
    October 25, 2010

    I followed Shatubu on Twitter.

    Patti (PJ)

  • Patti (PJ)
    October 25, 2010

    I am now liking PDX with Love on Facebook. Sorry I misspelled ShaToBu above.

    Patti (PJ)

  • Patti (PJ)
    October 25, 2010

    I voted for PDX with Love on Mommies Blogs

    Patti (PJ)

  • Patti (PJ)
    October 25, 2010

    I voted for PDX with Love on Picket Fences.

    Patti (PJ)

  • Patti (PJ)
    October 25, 2010

    I have entered another one of your give aways (Snapware Cookie Carrier).

    Patti (PJ)

  • Tiffany
    October 26, 2010

    I would really like the high waist to knee shaper! I follow you on GFC

  • Tiffany
    October 26, 2010

    I love you on FB!

  • Tiffany
    October 26, 2010

    I follow you on twitter

  • Tiffany
    October 26, 2010

    I follow ShaToBu on Twitter

  • Tiffany
    October 26, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter #2

  • Tiffany
    October 26, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter #4

  • Tiffany
    October 26, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter #5

  • Tiffany
    October 26, 2010

    I follow ShaToBu on Twitter #2

  • Tiffany
    October 26, 2010

    I follow ShaToBu on Twitter #3

  • Tiffany
    October 26, 2010

    I follow ShaToBu on Twitter #4

  • Tiffany
    October 26, 2010

    I follow ShaToBu on Twitter #5

  • Tiffany
    October 26, 2010

    I like you on FB #2

  • Tiffany
    October 26, 2010

    I like you on FB #3

  • Tiffany
    October 26, 2010

    I like you on FB #4

  • Tiffany
    October 26, 2010

    I am subscribed Via Email #1

  • Tiffany
    October 26, 2010

    I am subscribed via email #2

  • Tiffany
    October 26, 2010

    I am subscribed via email #3

  • Tiffany
    October 26, 2010

    I am subscribed via email #4

  • Tiffany
    October 26, 2010

    I am subscribed via email #5

  • Huguette English
    October 26, 2010

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/28792082991
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  • 409cope
    October 26, 2010

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/28792335507

  • Andrea
    October 26, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/28797100120

  • Andrea
    October 26, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/28803774847

  • Andrea
    October 26, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/26) #1

  • Andrea
    October 26, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/26) #2

  • Andrea
    October 26, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/26) #1

  • Andrea
    October 26, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/26) #2

  • lisa smith
    October 26, 2010

    Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/samasam/status/28813043336

  • trishden
    October 26, 2010

    Daily tweet here:
    http://twitter.com/trishden/status/28822223282

    Thanks!

    trishden

  • trishden
    October 26, 2010

    Daily vote for you on Top Mommy Blogs. Thanks!
    #1

  • trishden
    October 26, 2010

    Daily vote for you on Top Mommy Blogs. Thanks!
    #2

  • trishden
    October 26, 2010

    Daily vote for you on Picket Fence. Thanks!
    #1

  • trishden
    October 26, 2010

    Daily vote for you on Picket Fence. Thanks!
    #2

  • lisa smith
    October 26, 2010

    Daily top mommy blog vote for 10/26. Entry 1

  • lisa smith
    October 26, 2010

    Daily top mommy blog vote for 10/26. Entry 2

  • lisa smith
    October 26, 2010

    Picket Fence Blogs vote for 10/26. Entry 1

  • Lois S
    October 26, 2010

    tweet https://twitter.com/#!/ljshores/status/28847537989
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • lisa
    October 27, 2010

    Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/samasam/status/28896560436

  • lisa
    October 27, 2010

    Picket Fence Blogs vote for 10/26. Entry 2

  • Huguette English
    October 27, 2010

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/28900053049
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  • Andrea
    October 27, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/28905389371

  • Andrea
    October 27, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/28908850344

  • Andrea
    October 27, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/27) #1

  • Andrea
    October 27, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/27) #2

  • Andrea
    October 27, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/27) #1

  • Andrea
    October 27, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/27) #2

  • 409cope
    October 27, 2010

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/28926945406

  • Lois S
    October 27, 2010

    tweet https://twitter.com/ljshores/status/28946374789
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Huguette English
    October 28, 2010

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/28979801652
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  • Toni Allia
    October 28, 2010

    I am following on twitter

  • 409cope
    October 28, 2010

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/28989761333

  • Andrea
    October 28, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/29001379811

  • Andrea
    October 28, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/29006596776

  • Andrea
    October 28, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/28) #1

  • Andrea
    October 28, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/28) #2

  • Andrea
    October 28, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/28) #1

  • Andrea
    October 28, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/28) #2

  • Jennifer C.
    October 28, 2010

    GFC connected…I would love to try the ShāToBu™ High Waist Shaping Tight….heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Jennifer C.
    October 28, 2010

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Jennifer C.
    October 28, 2010

    Follow PDX on Twitter…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Jennifer C.
    October 28, 2010

    RSS follow….heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Jennifer C.
    October 28, 2010

    Email subscribed…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Jennifer C.
    October 28, 2010

    Voted TMB…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Jennifer C.
    October 28, 2010

    voted PFB…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Jennifer C.
    October 28, 2010

    Entered your $20 gift card Socks4Life.com…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Lois S
    October 28, 2010

    tweet https://twitter.com/ljshores/status/29045572823
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • trishden
    October 28, 2010

    A daily tweet here:
    http://twitter.com/trishden/status/29047905686

    Thanks!
    trishden

  • trishden
    October 28, 2010

    Daily vote for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs. Thanks! trishden
    #1

  • trishden
    October 28, 2010

    Daily vote for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs. Thanks! trishden
    #2

  • trishden
    October 28, 2010

    Daily vote for From PDX with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. Thanks! trishden
    #1

  • trishden
    October 28, 2010

    Daily vote for From PDX with Love on Picket Fence Blogs. Thanks! trishden
    #2

  • Lois S
    October 28, 2010

    tweet https://twitter.com/ljshores/status/29053332610
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Huguette English
    October 29, 2010

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/29086099362

  • Andrea
    October 29, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/29092057618

  • Andrea
    October 29, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/29097858029

  • Andrea
    October 29, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/29) #1

  • Andrea
    October 29, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/29) #2

  • Andrea
    October 29, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/29) #1

  • Andrea
    October 29, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/29) #2

  • 409cope
    October 29, 2010

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/29119313188

  • Lois S
    October 29, 2010

    tweet https://twitter.com/ljshores/status/29143739933
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Lois S
    October 29, 2010

    tweet https://twitter.com/ljshores/status/29149633705
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Lara Winton
    October 29, 2010

    I would get the high waist to knee shaper… what a cool product!

  • Huguette English
    October 30, 2010

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/29174942623
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  • Lilac
    October 30, 2010

    Follow you on GFC publicly
    I would like the waist to knee shapewear
    spec@live.ca

  • Lilac
    October 30, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    spec@live.ca
    #1

  • Lilac
    October 30, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    spec@live.ca
    #2

  • Lilac
    October 30, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    spec@live.ca
    #3

  • Lilac
    October 30, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    spec@live.ca
    #4

  • Lilac
    October 30, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    spec@live.ca
    #5

  • Lilac
    October 30, 2010

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter
    spec@live.ca
    #1

  • Lilac
    October 30, 2010

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter
    spec@live.ca
    #2

  • Lilac
    October 30, 2010

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter
    spec@live.ca
    #3

  • Lilac
    October 30, 2010

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter
    spec@live.ca
    #4

  • Lilac
    October 30, 2010

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter
    spec@live.ca
    #5

  • Lilac
    October 30, 2010

    Like From PDx with Love on FB
    spec@live.ca
    #1

  • Lilac
    October 30, 2010

    Like From PDx with Love on FB
    spec@live.ca
    #2

  • Lilac
    October 30, 2010

    Like From PDx with Love on FB
    spec@live.ca
    #3

  • Lilac
    October 30, 2010

    Like From PDx with Love on FB
    spec@live.ca
    #4

  • Lilac
    October 30, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    spec@live.ca
    #1

  • Lilac
    October 30, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    spec@live.ca
    #2

  • Lilac
    October 30, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    spec@live.ca
    #3

  • Lilac
    October 30, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email
    spec@live.ca

  • Lilac
    October 30, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email
    spec@live.ca
    2

  • Lilac
    October 30, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email
    spec@live.ca
    3

  • Lilac
    October 30, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email
    spec@live.ca
    4

  • Lilac
    October 30, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email
    spec@live.ca
    5

  • Lilac
    October 30, 2010

    Voted on TMB
    spec@live.ca

  • Lilac
    October 30, 2010

    Voted on TMB
    spec@live.ca
    #2

  • Lilac
    October 30, 2010

    Voted on PFB
    spec@live.ca

  • Lilac
    October 30, 2010

    Voted on PFB
    spec@live.ca
    #2

  • Lilac
    October 30, 2010

    Entered Chicobag giveaway
    spec@live.ca

  • Lilac
    October 30, 2010

    Entered Chicobag giveaway
    spec@live.ca
    2

  • tess
    October 30, 2010

    i’d love to have the high waist knee length one. for after this baby :)

  • 409cope
    October 30, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/29196010654

  • Lois S
    October 30, 2010

    tweet https://twitter.com/ljshores/status/29205624748
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Angela P
    October 30, 2010

    I follow and would like the ShāToBu – Waist to Knee Shaper

  • Angela P
    October 30, 2010

    I follow you on twitter under childrensnook

  • Angela P
    October 30, 2010

    I follow you on twitter under childrensnook #2

  • Angela P
    October 30, 2010

    I follow you on twitter #3

  • Angela P
    October 30, 2010

    I follow you on twitter #4

  • Angela P
    October 30, 2010

    I follow you on twitter #5

  • Angela P
    October 30, 2010

    I follow ShaToBu on twitter under childrensnook

  • Angela P
    October 30, 2010

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter #2

  • Angela P
    October 30, 2010

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter #3

  • Angela P
    October 30, 2010

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter #4

  • Angela P
    October 30, 2010

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter #5

  • Angela P
    October 30, 2010

    I entered the wiggly roll giveaway

  • Angela P
    October 30, 2010

    I entered the wiggly roll giveaway #2

  • Angela P
    October 30, 2010

    I entered the pet cakes giveaway

  • Angela P
    October 30, 2010

    I entered the petcakes giveaway #2

  • Andrea
    October 30, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/29234354370

  • Andrea
    October 30, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/29234395292

  • Andrea
    October 30, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/30) #1

  • Andrea
    October 30, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/30) #2

  • Andrea
    October 30, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/30) #1

  • Andrea
    October 30, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/30) #2

  • Lois S
    October 30, 2010

    tweet https://twitter.com/ljshores/status/29237753750
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • 409cope
    October 30, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/29239304983

  • Heather H.
    October 31, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC.
    I would Love to have the ShāToBu™ – High Waist Shaping Tight!
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  • Heather H.
    October 31, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter.
    @FlowerBeeMommy
    #1
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  • Heather H.
    October 31, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter.
    @FlowerBeeMommy
    #2
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  • Heather H.
    October 31, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter.
    @FlowerBeeMommy
    #3
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  • Heather H.
    October 31, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter.
    @FlowerBeeMommy
    #4
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  • Heather H.
    October 31, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter.
    @FlowerBeeMommy
    #5
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  • Heather H.
    October 31, 2010

    I Follow ShaToBu on Twitter.
    @FlowerBeeMommy
    #1
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  • Heather H.
    October 31, 2010

    I Follow ShaToBu on Twitter.
    @FlowerBeeMommy
    #2
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.co

  • Heather H.
    October 31, 2010

    I Follow ShaToBu on Twitter.
    @FlowerBeeMommy
    #3
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.co

  • Heather H.
    October 31, 2010

    I Follow ShaToBu on Twitter.
    @FlowerBeeMommy
    #4
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.co

  • Heather H.
    October 31, 2010

    I Follow ShaToBu on Twitter.
    @FlowerBeeMommy
    #5
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.co

  • Heather H.
    October 31, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB.
    #1
    Heather Haddox
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  • Heather H.
    October 31, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB.
    #2
    Heather Haddox
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  • Heather H.
    October 31, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB.
    #3
    Heather Haddox
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  • Heather H.
    October 31, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB.
    #4
    Heather Haddox
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  • Heather H.
    October 31, 2010

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed.
    #1
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  • Heather H.
    October 31, 2010

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed.
    #2
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  • Heather H.
    October 31, 2010

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed.
    #3
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  • Heather H.
    October 31, 2010

    I Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs.
    #1
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  • Heather H.
    October 31, 2010

    I Voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs.
    #2
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  • Heather H.
    October 31, 2010

    I Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs.
    #1
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  • Heather H.
    October 31, 2010

    I Voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs.
    #2
    heatherhaddox@yahoo.com

  • Huguette English
    October 31, 2010

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/29267867415
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

    Happy Halloween!

  • Lois S
    October 31, 2010

    tweet https://twitter.com/ljshores/status/29288896116
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Huguette English
    October 31, 2010

    Following on twitter ~ @henglish
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  • Huguette English
    October 31, 2010

    Following on twitter ~ @henglish
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca
    #2

  • Huguette English
    October 31, 2010

    Following on twitter ~ @henglish
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca
    #3

  • Huguette English
    October 31, 2010

    Following on twitter ~ @henglish
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca
    #4

  • Huguette English
    October 31, 2010

    Following on twitter ~ @henglish
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca
    #5

  • Huguette English
    October 31, 2010

    Following Shatobu on twitter ~ @henglish
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  • 409cope
    October 31, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/29294797601

  • Andrea
    October 31, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/29299598026

  • Andrea
    October 31, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/29315420075

  • Lois S
    October 31, 2010

    tweet
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • 409cope
    October 31, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/29319885855

  • Andrea
    October 31, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/31) #1

  • Andrea
    October 31, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (10/31) #2

  • Andrea
    October 31, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/31) #1

  • Andrea
    October 31, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (10/31) #2

  • Huguette English
    November 1, 2010

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/29356556830
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  • 409cope
    November 1, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/29377821853

  • Andrea
    November 1, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/29392530813

  • Andrea
    November 1, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/29399933697

  • Andrea
    November 1, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (11/1) #1

  • Andrea
    November 1, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (11/1) #2

  • Andrea
    November 1, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (11/1) #1

  • Andrea
    November 1, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (11/1) #2

  • 409cope
    November 1, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/29415004852

  • Lois S
    November 1, 2010

    tweet http://twitter.com/ljshores/status/29429164015
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Huguette English
    November 2, 2010

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/29456680990
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  • Lois S
    November 2, 2010

    tweet https://twitter.com/ljshores/status/29473103696
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • 409cope
    November 2, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/29475153549

  • Andrea
    November 2, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/29484457533

  • Andrea
    November 2, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/29487048341

  • Andrea
    November 2, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (11/2) #1

  • Andrea
    November 2, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (11/2) #2

  • Andrea
    November 2, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (11/2) #1

  • Andrea
    November 2, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (11/2) #2

  • Elizabeth@TheThriftyDivas
    November 2, 2010

    I follow through GFC and I would buy the knee to waist shaper from ShaToBu! :)

  • Laurie Pearson
    November 2, 2010

    Follow publicly on GFC
    I would like to get ShāToBu™ High Waist to Knee Shaper

  • Elizabeth@TheThriftyDivas
    November 2, 2010

    I am following PDX on Twitter

  • Elizabeth@TheThriftyDivas
    November 2, 2010

    I am following ShaToBu on Twitter. @TheThriftyDivas

  • Elizabeth@TheThriftyDivas
    November 2, 2010

    I am a new email subscriber. :)

  • Elizabeth@TheThriftyDivas
    November 2, 2010

    I “like” PDx on FB

  • Elizabeth@TheThriftyDivas
    November 2, 2010

    I have entered another giveaway: Aurora plush

  • Elizabeth@TheThriftyDivas
    November 2, 2010

    I voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs! :)

  • Jessica Sage
    November 2, 2010

    GFC follower
    I would get the normal waist to knee shaper
    jesage@asu.edu

  • Jessica Sage
    November 2, 2010

    follow from pdx with love on twitter
    JessicaSage22
    jesage@asu.edu
    1

  • Jessica Sage
    November 2, 2010

    follow from pdx with love on twitter
    JessicaSage22
    jesage@asu.edu
    2

  • Jessica Sage
    November 2, 2010

    follow from pdx with love on twitter
    JessicaSage22
    jesage@asu.edu
    3

  • Jessica Sage
    November 2, 2010

    follow from pdx with love on twitter
    JessicaSage22
    jesage@asu.edu
    4

  • Jessica Sage
    November 2, 2010

    follow from pdx with love on twitter
    JessicaSage22
    jesage@asu.edu
    5

  • Jessica Sage
    November 2, 2010

    follow shatobu on twitter
    JessicaSage22
    jesage@asu.edu
    1

  • Jessica Sage
    November 2, 2010

    follow shatobu on twitter
    JessicaSage22
    jesage@asu.edu
    2

  • Jessica Sage
    November 2, 2010

    follow shatobu on twitter
    JessicaSage22
    jesage@asu.edu
    3

  • Jessica Sage
    November 2, 2010

    follow shatobu on twitter
    JessicaSage22
    jesage@asu.edu
    4

  • Jessica Sage
    November 2, 2010

    follow shatobu on twitter
    JessicaSage22
    jesage@asu.edu
    5

  • Lois S
    November 2, 2010

    tweet https://twitter.com/ljshores/status/29528677360
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Hoa
    November 2, 2010

    Mandatory
    GFC Follower
    I love the ShāToBu™ High Waist Shaping Tight.

  • Hoa
    November 2, 2010

    Following From PDX with Love on Twitter (@hle123).
    #1

  • Hoa
    November 2, 2010

    Following From PDX with Love on Twitter (@hle123).
    #2

  • 409cope
    November 2, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/29536183190

  • Huguette English
    November 3, 2010

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/29563437160
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  • Lois S
    November 3, 2010

    tweet https://twitter.com/ljshores/status/29572745713
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Andrea
    November 3, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/29583505627

  • 409cope
    November 3, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/29584048508

  • Andrea
    November 3, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/29586679886

  • Andrea
    November 3, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (11/3) #1

  • Andrea
    November 3, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (11/3) #2

  • Andrea
    November 3, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (11/3) #1

  • Andrea
    November 3, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (11/3) #2

  • Elizabeth@TheThriftyDivas
    November 3, 2010

    I voted for you on The Top
    Mommy Blogs. :)

  • 409cope
    November 3, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/29593243704

  • Lois S
    November 3, 2010

    tweet https://twitter.com/ljshores/status/29630748759
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • chastidy
    November 3, 2010

    I follow on GFC, and I would choose the ShāToBu™ High Waist to Knee Shaper :)

  • Angela Winesburg
    November 3, 2010

    I like the ShāToBu™ High Waist Shaping Tigh

  • Huguette English
    November 4, 2010

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/29652396789
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  • 409cope
    November 4, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/29664535722

  • Lois S
    November 4, 2010

    tweet https://twitter.com/ljshores/status/29667939389
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • Andrea
    November 4, 2010

    Tweet #1! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/29684683419

  • Andrea
    November 4, 2010

    Tweet #2! http://twitter.com/ampaetka/status/29686622770

  • Andrea
    November 4, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (11/4) #1

  • Andrea
    November 4, 2010

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs! (11/4) #2

  • Andrea
    November 4, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (11/4) #1

  • Andrea
    November 4, 2010

    I voted for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs! (11/4) #2

  • 409cope
    November 4, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/327874854785024

  • susan smoaks
    November 4, 2010

    i want the ShāToBu™ High Waist to Knee Shaper

  • Lois S
    November 4, 2010

    tweet https://twitter.com/ljshores/status/362059724230656
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  • tina reynolds
    November 4, 2010

    I follow on gfc and really like ShāToBu™ High Waist to Knee Shaper thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  • tina reynolds
    November 4, 2010

    I follow on twitter 1/5 @mrstinareynolds

  • tina reynolds
    November 4, 2010

    I follow on twitter 2/5 @mrstinareynolds

  • tina reynolds
    November 4, 2010

    I follow on twitter 3/5 @mrstinareynolds

  • tina reynolds
    November 4, 2010

    I follow on twitter @mrstinareynolds 4/5

  • Mickey Coutts
    November 4, 2010

    I like the ShāToBu High Waist to Knee Shaper in Buff.

  • Mickey Coutts
    November 4, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter – mickeycoutts #1

  • Mickey Coutts
    November 4, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter – mickeycoutts #2

  • Mickey Coutts
    November 4, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter – mickeycoutts #3

  • Mickey Coutts
    November 4, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter – mickeycoutts #4

  • Mickey Coutts
    November 4, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter – mickeycoutts #5

  • Mickey Coutts
    November 4, 2010

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter – mickeycoutts #1

  • Mickey Coutts
    November 4, 2010

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter – mickeycoutts #2

  • Mickey Coutts
    November 4, 2010

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter – mickeycoutts #3

  • Mickey Coutts
    November 4, 2010

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter – mickeycoutts #4

  • Mickey Coutts
    November 4, 2010

    Follow ShaToBu on Twitter – mickeycoutts #5

  • Mickey Coutts
    November 4, 2010

    Like From PDx with Love on FB – Mickey Coutts #1

  • Mickey Coutts
    November 4, 2010

    Like From PDx with Love on FB – Mickey Coutts #2

  • Mickey Coutts
    November 4, 2010

    Like From PDx with Love on FB – Mickey Coutts #3

  • Mickey Coutts
    November 4, 2010

    Like From PDx with Love on FB – Mickey Coutts #4

  • Mickey Coutts
    November 4, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed – Mickey Coutts #1

  • Mickey Coutts
    November 4, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed – Mickey Coutts #2

  • Mickey Coutts
    November 4, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed – Mickey Coutts #3

  • Mickey Coutts
    November 4, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #1

  • Mickey Coutts
    November 4, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #2

  • Mickey Coutts
    November 4, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #3

  • Mickey Coutts
    November 4, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #4

  • Mickey Coutts
    November 4, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #5

  • Mickey Coutts
    November 4, 2010

    Vote for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs #1

  • Mickey Coutts
    November 4, 2010

    Vote for From PDX with Love on Top Mommy Blogs #2

  • Mickey Coutts
    November 4, 2010

    Vote for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs #1

  • Mickey Coutts
    November 4, 2010

    Vote for From PDx with Love on Picket Fence Blogs #2

  • Gianna
    November 4, 2010

    ShāToBu™ High Waist to Knee Shaper

  • Gianna
    November 4, 2010

    I subscribed by email.

  • Gianna
    November 4, 2010

    I voted for you on top mommy blogs.

  • Gianna
    November 4, 2010

    I voted for you on picket fence blogs.