Purely Products {Review/Giveaway}

By Friday, November 5, 2010 311 No tags Permalink 0

In all honesty I am not much a germophobe. But since I had A. I worry that he might get sick while riding in the grocery cart or playing around the playground. I always carry a hand sanitizer in my purse for after the contact. I have never believed that a baby wipe will totally remove germs so I rarely use them. Here is where Purely Products comes in!

Our passion at Purely Products runs a twin track. We are focused on meeting the unstoppable groundswell for responsible products for responsible living as we fulfill our heart’s mission to help children in need.

Pure and simple, small actions with the right heart can make big changes.”

-Excerpt taken from PurelyProducts.com



For my review I received a pink Pocket Purifier and a Healthy CFL light bulb.

The Healthy CFL light bulb has a built-in ionizer that cleans the air by generating negative ions that attract positively charged airborne allergens and removes them from the air. It cleans a room up to 12′ x 12′.

Health Benefits
  • Built-in ionizer releases negative ions
  • Removes allergens: pollen, dust, mold spores, pet dander, smoke
  • Cleaner environment for your entire family, especially allergy and asthma sufferers
  • Negative ions have been shown to increase serotonin levels, delivering more oxygen flow to the brain
  • Helps counter the energy-draining effects of positive ions emitted by electronics, household materials, etc.



But it is not only good for your health, it is also great for your wallet!

It uses 80% less energy of standard incandescent light bulbs and has a 10,000 hour life span!

Now imagine if you change all your bulbs in your house  to Purely UV light bulbs!

I used my light bulb in our bathroom and after living the light on for about two hours on my way back in I did feel the air a bit cleaner, as in it did not smell like dirty diapers (those in my trashcan)!


Pocket Purifier

This one is so cool because you can take it with you! It really reminds me to my very first camera and every time I see my Pocket Purifier I want to snap a picture with it!!

But back to the review…The Pocket Purifier is a handheld germ-eliminating light which uses UV-C light to help eliminate germs.

UV-C light  is germicidal – i.e., it deactivates the DNA of bacteria, viruses and other pathogens and destroys their ability to multiply and cause disease. Specifically, UV-C light causes damage to the nucleic acid of microorganisms by forming covalent bonds between certain adjacent bases in the DNA. The formation of such bonds prevent the DNA from being unzipped for replication, and the organism is unable to reproduce. In fact, when the organism tries to replicate, it dies.


Features

  • Incorporates ultraviolet light and nanotechnology to eliminate 99.9% of germs that cause colds, and flu, plus e-coli, salmonella, mold, fungus and MRSA staph (Methicillin-resistant Staphylococcus Aureus)
  • Built in 4-watt germicidal ultraviolet light deactivates the DNA of bacteria, viruses and other pathogens destroying their ability to multiply
  • Suitable for purifying masks, kitchen counters, sinks and utensils, bathroom surfaces, computer keyboards, remote controls, cell phones, nail clippers, shoes, clothing, bags, scissors, baby toys, pacifiers, diaper pails, cribs, strollers – most everyday items. UV light will not harm function of surfaces or items disinfected.
  • Powered by 4 (AA) batteries for easy carrying and safe usage (Batteries not included)
  • Convenient, lightweight, quick and easy to use
  • Suitable for disinfecting most everyday items with exposure of 10-15 seconds.
  • Available in convenient single, double and family-friendly four packs
  • UV-C bulb effective for 9,000 hours



It is light weight and the perfect size to carry around with you (it is a little over 6″ x 2″) and so simple to use. Point and slowly move the light, making sure to expose the area to the light for about 15 seconds. Super easy way to keep our kids and family germs-free.

I truly recommend the Purely Pocket Purifier! Great for families with school aged kids…and just in time for the flu season, a GIVEAWAY!!

– GET IT –

Find a retailer near you on their website.

A portion of your purchase goes to diaperLove – a non-profit organization providing diapers to children in need.


– WIN IT –

One (1) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will get their very own Pocket Purifier!!


Rules

Open US & CANADA only!
Contest ends November 22, 2010 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit Purely Products and tell me what feature you like the most from their Pocket Purifier.


Extra entries

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter +3
  • Follow Purely Products on Twitter +3
  • Like From PDx with Love on FB +3
  • Like Purely Products on FB +3
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed +3
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email +5  (sidebar)
  • Tweet: eliminate germs with your own Pocket Purifier from @purelyproducts #win @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/anL5bj #win #giveaway #contest 11/22 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each


Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.



Disclosure: I received a Pocket Purifier and a Healthy CFL light bulb for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by Purely Enterprises, LLC.
311 Comments
  • Lilac
    November 6, 2010

    I like that the UV-C bulb is effective for 9,000 hours
    spec@live.ca

  • Lilac
    November 6, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    spec@live.ca

  • Lilac
    November 6, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    spec@live.ca
    2

  • Lilac
    November 6, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    spec@live.ca
    3

  • Lilac
    November 6, 2010

    Follow Purely Products on Twitter
    spec@live.ca

  • Lilac
    November 6, 2010

    Follow Purely Products on Twitter
    spec@live.ca
    2

  • Lilac
    November 6, 2010

    Follow Purely Products on Twitter
    spec@live.ca
    3

  • Lilac
    November 6, 2010

    Like From PDx with Love on FB
    spec@live.ca

  • Lilac
    November 6, 2010

    Like From PDx with Love on FB
    spec@live.ca
    2

  • Lilac
    November 6, 2010

    Like From PDx with Love on FB
    spec@live.ca
    3

  • Lilac
    November 6, 2010

    Like Purely Products on FB
    spec@live.ca

  • Lilac
    November 6, 2010

    Like Purely Products on FB
    spec@live.ca
    2

  • Lilac
    November 6, 2010

    Like Purely Products on FB
    spec@live.ca
    3

  • Lilac
    November 6, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    spec@live.ca

  • Lilac
    November 6, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    spec@live.ca
    2

  • Lilac
    November 6, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    spec@live.ca
    3

  • Lilac
    November 6, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email
    spec@live.ca

  • Lilac
    November 6, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email
    spec@live.ca
    2

  • Lilac
    November 6, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email
    spec@live.ca
    3

  • Lilac
    November 6, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email
    spec@live.ca
    4

  • Lilac
    November 6, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email
    spec@live.ca
    5

  • Lilac
    November 6, 2010

    Entered Chicobag giveaway
    spec@live.ca

  • Lilac
    November 6, 2010

    Entered Chicobag giveaway
    spec@live.ca
    2

  • Lilac
    November 6, 2010

    Entered Fabbys giveaway
    spec@live.ca

  • Lilac
    November 6, 2010

    Entered Fabbys giveaway
    spec@live.ca
    2

  • monique
    November 6, 2010

    I follow you on GFC and I like that its 99.9% effective on killing germs

  • monique
    November 6, 2010

    follow you on twitter 1 (armsofasister)

  • monique
    November 6, 2010

    follow you on twitter 2 (armsofasister)

  • monique
    November 6, 2010

    follow you on twitter 3 (armsofasister)

  • monique
    November 6, 2010

    follow pp on twitter armsofasister 1

  • monique
    November 6, 2010

    follow pp on twitter armsofasister 2

  • monique
    November 6, 2010

    follow pp on twitter armsofasister 3

  • monique
    November 6, 2010

    like you on fb (monique burkes) 1

  • monique
    November 6, 2010

    like you on fb (monique burkes) 2

  • monique
    November 6, 2010

    like you on fb (monique burkes) 3

  • monique
    November 6, 2010

    like pp on fb (monique burkes) 1

  • Jenn S.
    November 6, 2010

    Follower. The feature I like most is how quickly is works: Suitable for disinfecting most everyday items with exposure of 10-15 seconds

  • monique
    November 6, 2010

    like pp on fb (monique burkes) 2

  • monique
    November 6, 2010

    like pp on fb (monique burkes) 3

  • Jenn S.
    November 6, 2010

    Twitter follower: jashelep

  • Jenn S.
    November 6, 2010

    Twitter follower: jashelep
    2

  • Jenn S.
    November 6, 2010

    Twitter follower: jashelep
    3

  • amy pugmire
    November 6, 2010

    I like that it is Convenient, lightweight, quick and easy to use
    and Suitable for disinfecting most everyday items with exposure of 10-15 seconds

  • amy pugmire
    November 6, 2010

    I follow purely products on twitter. 1amypugmire
    #1

  • amy pugmire
    November 6, 2010

    I follow purely products on twitter. 1amypugmire
    #2

  • amy pugmire
    November 6, 2010

    I follow purely products on twitter. 1amypugmire
    #3

  • amy pugmire
    November 6, 2010

    fb fan of yours. amy bolda pugmire
    #1

  • amy pugmire
    November 6, 2010

    fb fan of yours. amy bolda pugmire
    #2

  • amy pugmire
    November 6, 2010

    fb fan of yours. amy bolda pugmire
    #3

  • amy pugmire
    November 6, 2010

    fb fan of purely products. amy bolda pugmire.
    #1

  • amy pugmire
    November 6, 2010

    fb fan of purely products. amy bolda pugmire.
    #2

  • amy pugmire
    November 6, 2010

    fb fan of purely products. amy bolda pugmire.
    #3

  • amy pugmire
    November 6, 2010

    I tweeted
    http://twitter.com/1amypugmire/status/1089131950116864

  • amy pugmire
    November 6, 2010

    email subscriber
    #1

  • amy pugmire
    November 6, 2010

    email subscriber
    #2

  • amy pugmire
    November 6, 2010

    email subscriber
    #3

  • amy pugmire
    November 6, 2010

    email subscriber
    #4

  • amy pugmire
    November 6, 2010

    email subscriber
    #5

  • Jennifer C.
    November 6, 2010

    Follow PDX on GFC *The Freak* and I like that its suitable for purifying masks, kitchen counters, sinks and utensils, bathroom surfaces, computer keyboards, remote controls, cell phones, nail clippers, shoes, clothing, bags, scissors, baby toys, pacifiers, diaper pails, cribs, strollers – most everyday items. UV light will not harm function of surfaces or items disinfected…I have 6+ kids running around this house at any given time…this would be VERY handy indeed…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Jennifer C.
    November 6, 2010

    Follow PDX on Twitter #1 *DNatrlBeauty*…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Jennifer C.
    November 6, 2010

    Follow PDX on Twitter #2 *DNatrlBeauty*…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Jennifer C.
    November 6, 2010

    Follow PDX on Twitter #3 *DNatrlBeauty*…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Jennifer C.
    November 6, 2010

    Follow PP on Twitter #1 *DNatrlBeauty*…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Jennifer C.
    November 6, 2010

    Follow PP on Twitter #2 *DNatrlBeauty*…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Jennifer C.
    November 6, 2010

    Follow PP on Twitter #3 *DNatrlBeauty*…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Jennifer C.
    November 6, 2010

    Follow PDX on FB #1 *Jennifer C*…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Jennifer C.
    November 6, 2010

    Follow PDX on FB #2 *Jennifer C*…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Jennifer C.
    November 6, 2010

    Follow PDX on FB #3 *Jennifer C*…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Jennifer C.
    November 6, 2010

    Like PP on FB #1 *Jennifer C*…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Jennifer C.
    November 6, 2010

    Like PP on FB #2 *Jennifer C*…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Jennifer C.
    November 6, 2010

    Like PP on FB #3 *Jennifer C*…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Jennifer C.
    November 6, 2010

    RSS subsribe #1…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Jennifer C.
    November 6, 2010

    RSS subsribe #2…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Jennifer C.
    November 6, 2010

    RSS subsribe #3…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Jennifer C.
    November 6, 2010

    Subsribe #1…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Jennifer C.
    November 6, 2010

    Subsribe #2…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Jennifer C.
    November 6, 2010

    Subsribe #4…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Jennifer C.
    November 6, 2010

    Subsribe #5…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Jennifer C.
    November 6, 2010

    Tweeted…http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/1098255874138112…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Jennifer C.
    November 6, 2010

    Entered Fabby’s Flats #1…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Jennifer C.
    November 6, 2010

    Entered Fabby’s Flats #2…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  • Charline Williams
    November 6, 2010

    Here is the link to my status http://twitter.com/#!/myprayerpillows/status/1142179607085056
    I like the fact that it uses ultraviolet light and nanotechnology to eliminate 99.9% of germs.

  • Charline Williams
    November 6, 2010

    This is my second link http://twitter.com/#!/myprayerpillows/status/1144441070948352
    to my status

  • Becky
    November 7, 2010

    I follow you on GFC. I love how handy the pocket Purifier is – easy to take with me everywhere.

  • Becky
    November 7, 2010

    Subscribed via Google Reader. #1

  • Becky
    November 7, 2010

    Subscribed via Google Reader. #2

  • Becky
    November 7, 2010

    Subscribed via Google Reader. #3

  • Becky
    November 7, 2010

    Entered Chico Bag#1

  • Becky
    November 7, 2010

    Entered Chico Bag #2

  • Becky
    November 7, 2010

    Pizza Stone #1

  • Becky
    November 7, 2010

    Pizza Stone #2

  • Becky
    November 7, 2010

    Fabby’s Ballet Flats #1

  • Becky
    November 7, 2010

    Fabby’s ballet Flats #2

  • 409cope
    November 7, 2010

    I follow through google friend and I like that it disinfects in 10 to 15 seconds.

  • 409cope
    November 7, 2010

    I follow on twitter as 409cope.entry #1

  • 409cope
    November 7, 2010

    I follow on twitter as 409cope.entry #2

  • 409cope
    November 7, 2010

    I follow on twitter as 409cope.entry #3

  • 409cope
    November 7, 2010

    I follow Purely Products on twitter as 409cope.entry #1

  • 409cope
    November 7, 2010

    I follow Purely Products on twitter as 409cope.entry #2

  • 409cope
    November 7, 2010

    I follow Purely Products on twitter as 409cope.entry #3

  • 409cope
    November 7, 2010

    I like Purely Products on facebook.Shari D entry #1

  • 409cope
    November 7, 2010

    I like Purely Products on facebook.Shari D entry #2

  • 409cope
    November 7, 2010

    I like Purely Products on facebook.Shari D entry #3

  • 409cope
    November 7, 2010

    I like you on facebook.Shari D entry #1

  • 409cope
    November 7, 2010

    I like you on facebook.Shari D entry #2

  • 409cope
    November 7, 2010

    I like you on facebook.Shari D entry #3

  • 409cope
    November 7, 2010

    I subscribe through rss google feed.entry #1

  • 409cope
    November 7, 2010

    I subscribe through rss google feed.entry #2

  • 409cope
    November 7, 2010

    I subscribe through rss google feed.entry #3

  • 409cope
    November 7, 2010

    I am an email subscriber.entry #1

  • 409cope
    November 7, 2010

    I am an email subscriber.entry #2

  • 409cope
    November 7, 2010

    I am an email subscriber.entry #3

  • 409cope
    November 7, 2010

    I am an email subscriber.entry #4

  • 409cope
    November 7, 2010

    I am an email subscriber.entry #5

  • 409cope
    November 7, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/1292758471942145

  • 409cope
    November 7, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/1344214134689792

  • hjm
    November 7, 2010

    I like how portable it is and that it kills germs so quickly.

  • Charline Williams
    November 7, 2010

    Here is the link to my status http://twitter.com/#!/myprayerpillows/status/1443943828951040

  • Richard T.
    November 7, 2010

    GFC follower as Ty and I like that it’s ultraviolet light and nanotechnology eliminate 99.9% of germs that cause colds and flu, plus e-coli, salmonella, mold, fungus and MRSA (staph).

  • Richard T.
    November 7, 2010

    I like From PDX with Love on FB # 1

  • Richard T.
    November 7, 2010

    I like From PDX with Love on FB # 2

  • Richard T.
    November 7, 2010

    I like From PDX with Love on FB # 3

  • Richard T.
    November 7, 2010

    I like Purely Products on FB # 1

  • Richard T.
    November 7, 2010

    I like Purely Products on FB # 2

  • Richard T.
    November 7, 2010

    I like Purely Products on FB # 3

  • 409cope
    November 8, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/1775277407473664

  • 409cope
    November 8, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/1820122301865984

  • 409cope
    November 9, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/2015155537842176

  • 409cope
    November 9, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/2065119911616514

  • Becky
    November 10, 2010

    Aroma Home #1

  • Becky
    November 10, 2010

    Aroma Home #2

  • 409cope
    November 10, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/2419163234566144

  • Julie
    November 10, 2010

    follow u thru GFC and I love that it is convenient, lightweight, quick and easy to use:)

    jmatek@wi.rr.com

  • Julie
    November 10, 2010

    follow u on twitter:) jmatek

    1
    jmatek@wi.rr.com

  • Julie
    November 10, 2010

    follow u on twitter:) jmatek

    2
    jmatek@wi.rr.com

  • Julie
    November 10, 2010

    follow u on twitter:0 jmatek

    3
    jmatek@wi.rr.com

  • Julie
    November 10, 2010

    follow purely products on twitter:) jmatek

    1
    jmatek@wi.rr.com

  • Julie
    November 10, 2010

    follow purely products on twitter:) jmatek

    2
    jmatek@wi.rr.com

  • Julie
    November 10, 2010

    follow purely products on twitter:) jmatek

    3
    jmatek@wi.rr.com

  • 409cope
    November 10, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/2512034713313280

  • 409cope
    November 11, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/2721957644607488

  • 409cope
    November 11, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/2883728166617088

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Entered Crazy Dog t-shirts #1

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Entered Crazy Dog t-shirts #2

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Like From PDx With Love on FB. #1

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Like From PDx With Love on FB. #2

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Follow From PDx With Love on Twitter #3

  • 409cope
    November 12, 2010

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/3137068234444800

  • STONY
    November 12, 2010

    I like that it kills germs so quickly. I see using it often on shopping carts, my phone, the atm

  • 409cope
    November 12, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/3271994686574592

  • hazel
    November 12, 2010

    I follow by GFC and I am most amazed that the UV light can actually kill germs and reduce toxins. I had seen something like this demonstrated at a farmer’s market this summer and it has been on my wish list ever since!!!

    Thanks for the chance to win.

    Hazel
    uniquecritiques@gmail.com

  • 409cope
    November 13, 2010

    daily tweet#1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/3474768305065984

  • 409cope
    November 13, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/3580753837301760

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    Follow via GFC and I love that it eliminates 99.9% of germs that cause colds, and flu, plus e-coli, salmonella, mold, fungus and MRSA staph (Methicillin-resistant Staphylococcus Aureus). Great for work, school and home ooohhh and car too!

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@nikle714)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@nikle714)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@nikle714)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #3

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    Follow Purely Products on Twitter

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #1

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    Follow Purely Products on Twitter

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    Follow Purely Products on Twitter

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #3

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    Like From PDx with Love on FB (Nicole Strunk)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    Like From PDx with Love on FB (Nicole Strunk)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    Like From PDx with Love on FB (Nicole Strunk)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #3

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    Like Purely Products on FB

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #1

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    Like Purely Products on FB

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    Like Purely Products on FB

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #3

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #1

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #3

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    Sub via e-mail (nikle714 at yahoo dot com)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #1

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    Sub via e-mail (nikle714 at yahoo dot com)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    Sub via e-mail (nikle714 at yahoo dot com)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #3

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    Sub via e-mail (nikle714 at yahoo dot com)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #4

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    Sub via e-mail (nikle714 at yahoo dot com)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #5

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    tweet! http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/3721081978355712

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    entered the crazy dog tees give a way

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #1

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    entered the crazy dog tees give a way

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    entered the Fabby’s Ballet flats give a way.

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #1

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    entered the Fabby’s Ballet flats give a way.

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  • 409cope
    November 14, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/3786577146806272

  • 409cope
    November 14, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/3961315089448960

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/4011270416113665

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Huguette English
    November 15, 2010

    I’m a follower and I like that it disinfects most everyday items
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/4248045864624128

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    I entered the Coobie Bra giveaway.entry #1

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    I entered the Coobie Bra giveaway.entry #2

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    I entered the Cleavitz giveaway.entry #1

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    I entered the Cleavitz giveaway.entry #2

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/4354462067990530

  • Nicole S.
    November 15, 2010

    tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/4400161887358976

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Huguette English
    November 16, 2010

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/4510727352098816
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  • 409cope
    November 16, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/4565313827905536

  • 409cope
    November 16, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/4726464867995648

  • Huguette English
    November 17, 2010

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/4864788387602432
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  • 409cope
    November 17, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/4967609967583232

  • 409cope
    November 17, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/5014210404687873

  • Huguette English
    November 18, 2010

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/5235379271630850
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  • 409cope
    November 18, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/5362151854178304

  • 409cope
    November 18, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/5449079521812480

  • Huguette English
    November 19, 2010

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/5589721010937856
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  • 409cope
    November 19, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/5679643281596416

  • 409cope
    November 19, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/5715228847243266

  • Miss RJ @ Virtuous Girlhood
    November 19, 2010

    I follow you under RJ! I’d love to win!

  • Huguette English
    November 20, 2010

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/5949275666128896
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  • 409cope
    November 20, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/6028426427236352

  • 409cope
    November 20, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/6118431724146688

  • Huguette English
    November 21, 2010

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6328046931935233
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  • 409cope
    November 21, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/6416470632308737

  • Nicole S.
    November 21, 2010

    tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/6428042155008000

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • 409cope
    November 21, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/6484596510171136

  • Huguette English
    November 21, 2010

    Following on twitter ~ @henglish
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  • Huguette English
    November 21, 2010

    Following on twitter ~ @henglish
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca
    #2

  • Huguette English
    November 21, 2010

    Following on twitter ~ @henglish
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca
    #3

  • Huguette English
    November 21, 2010

    Like on facebook ~ Huguette En
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  • Huguette English
    November 21, 2010

    Like on facebook ~ Huguette En
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca
    #2

  • Huguette English
    November 21, 2010

    Like on facebook ~ Huguette En
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca
    #3

  • Huguette English
    November 21, 2010

    Like Purely Products on facebook ~ Huguette En
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca
    #1

  • Huguette English
    November 21, 2010

    Like Purely Products on facebook ~ Huguette En
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca
    #2

  • Huguette English
    November 21, 2010

    Like Purely Products on facebook ~ Huguette En
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca
    #3

  • Katie R.
    November 21, 2010

    I follow you with GFC. kroch
    My favorite feature is the Built in 4-watt germicidal ultraviolet light deactivates the DNA of bacteria, viruses and other pathogens destroying their ability to multiply.

  • Huguette English
    November 22, 2010

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6688568588111872
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  • 409cope
    November 22, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/6793612738170880

  • 409cope
    November 22, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/6824295946784768

  • Gaines Simmons
    November 22, 2010

    The feature I like most about the Purely Products Pocket Purifier is that it prevents germs from reproducing, through it’s ultra-violet light. I am liking, following, joining and subscribing. Gaines7
    gainessimmons@aol.com

  • Melanie
    November 22, 2010

    I follow, and I lke that it is lightweight and easy to use

  • Lori L.
    November 22, 2010

    I follow via GFC and I love that the one bulb is effective for over 9000 hours.

  • heather c
    November 22, 2010

    I follow via gfc as /\Heather/\
    I like that it can eliminate 99.9% of germs that cause colds, and flu, plus e-coli, salmonella, mold, fungus and MRSA staph. Amazing!

  • heather c
    November 22, 2010

    1 I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter – choochoo428

  • heather c
    November 22, 2010

    2 I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter – choochoo428

  • heather c
    November 22, 2010

    3 I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter – choochoo428

  • heather c
    November 22, 2010

    1 I follow Purely Products on Twitter – choochoo428

  • brian e.
    November 22, 2010

    Thanks for the giveaway…we like that the Pocket Purifier is suitable for purifying most everyday items, and that it’s UV light will not harm the surfaces of items being disinfected.

    senorpiero [at] yahoo [dot] com

    GFC Follower: Brian E.

  • heather c
    November 22, 2010

    2 I follow Purely Products on Twitter – choochoo428

  • brian e.
    November 22, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter: @brianpiero

  • brian e.
    November 22, 2010

    #2 Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter: @brianpiero

  • brian e.
    November 22, 2010

    #3 Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter: @brianpiero

  • heather c
    November 22, 2010

    3 I follow Purely Products on Twitter – choochoo428

  • heather c
    November 22, 2010

    1 I like Purely Products on FB.

  • brian e.
    November 22, 2010

    Follow Purely Products on Twitter: @brianpiero

  • heather c
    November 22, 2010

    2 I like Purely Products on FB.

  • brian e.
    November 22, 2010

    #2 Follow Purely Products on Twitter: @brianpiero

  • heather c
    November 22, 2010

    3 I like Purely Products on FB.

  • brian e.
    November 22, 2010

    #3 Follow Purely Products on Twitter: @brianpiero

  • heather c
    November 22, 2010

    1 Entered to win Fabby’s ballet flats.

  • heather c
    November 22, 2010

    2 Entered to win Fabby’s ballet flats.

  • heather c
    November 22, 2010

    1 I entered the Aroma Home Feet Warmers giveaway.

  • heather c
    November 22, 2010

    2 I entered the Aroma Home Feet Warmers giveaway.

  • Chris
    November 22, 2010

    I am now a follower on gfc as Chris.
    UV-C bulb effective for 9,000 hours when you need to order a new one
    the cost is $16.95.
    Thanks,
    Chris

    I bet your snow is pretty!

  • Chris
    November 22, 2010

    I also entered this giveaway: Aroma Home Feet Warmers
    Thanks,
    Chris

  • Chris
    November 22, 2010

    I also entered this giveaway: Executive Gift Shoppe $50 Entry #2
    Thanks
    Chris

  • Lisa L
    November 22, 2010

    I’m a GFC follower. I love that it eliminate 99.9% of germs that cause colds and flu, plus e-coli, salmonella, mold, fungus and MRSA (staph)!

  • Lisa L
    November 22, 2010

    Likes From PDx with Love on Facebook #1

  • Lisa L
    November 22, 2010

    Likes From PDx with Love on Facebook #2

  • Lisa L
    November 22, 2010

    Likes From PDx with Love on Facebook #3

  • Lisa L
    November 22, 2010

    Likes Purely Products on Facebook #1

  • Lisa L
    November 22, 2010

    Likes Purely Products on Facebook #2

  • Lisa L
    November 22, 2010

    Likes Purely Products on Facebook #3

  • Lisa L
    November 22, 2010

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love Rss Feed #1

  • Lisa L
    November 22, 2010

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love Rss Feed #2

  • Lisa L
    November 22, 2010

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love Rss Feed #3

  • Lisa L
    November 22, 2010

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love via email #1

  • Lisa L
    November 22, 2010

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love via email #2

  • Lisa L
    November 22, 2010

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love via email #3

  • Lisa L
    November 22, 2010

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love via email #4

  • Lisa L
    November 22, 2010

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love via email #5

  • Lisa L
    November 22, 2010

    Entered your Fabbys Ballet Flats giveaway #1

  • Lisa L
    November 22, 2010

    Entered your Fabbys Ballet Flats giveaway #2

  • Gianna
    November 23, 2010

    I’m a GFC Follower.
    It kills germs quickly

  • Gianna
    November 23, 2010

    I’m an email subscriber.

  • Gianna
    November 23, 2010

    I’m an email subscriber. 2

  • Gianna
    November 23, 2010

    I’m an email subscriber. 3

  • Gianna
    November 23, 2010

    I’m an email subscriber. 4

  • Gianna
    November 23, 2010

    I’m an email subscriber. 5

  • Nicole S.
    November 23, 2010

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/7287874852487168

    nikle714 at gmail dot com