Aroma Home’s Feet Warmers {Review/Giveaway}

By Tuesday, November 9, 2010 258 No tags Permalink 0

Aroma Home designs high-quality body comforts, an adorable range of character slippers & warmers and original products for home that are great as gifts or as a special treat for you.

We are passionate about getting our goods into the hands of consumers. Please visit our trade site if you are a retailer interested in our line.”

-Excerpt taken from AromaHome.com


For my review I received a pair of feet warmers:

Simply pop the feet warmers in the microwave and heat in the microwave for 60 seconds to unleash the warmth of Cotswold wheat grain and the power of pure essential oils and natural lavender oils. Aroma Home Lavender Feet Warmers are an ideal way to improve circulation and ease arthritic pain.”

They come in different colors and fragrances. One size fits up to size 9.

These feet warmers are biodegradable. The covers are 100% cotton and the inner cushions are filled with natural Cotswold wheat grain and pure Lavender essential oils. They are ideal to soothe tired feet after a busy day or to warm your feet on those cold winter days.

In time the aroma may need replenishing, add a few drops of pure essential oil to the inner cushions, then replace in the covers before heating.

Those cold winter days are fast approaching, and with that my feet are starting to suffer the consequences resulting from the combination of long, hectic days and low temperatures. Thankfully, I found the Aroma Home products, which, let me tell you, are amazing! I tried the lavender fragranced purple feet warmers. They are super easy to use: just place them in the microwave for 30-60 second, put them on, and…tah-dah!! Warm feet in no time! These feet warmers are very comfy. With them on, there is no need for blankets and socks to stay warm. And the fact that they are fragranced is definitely a plus because it helps you find that peaceful place after a busy day.

The only downside to this product is that they are not made for walking. It is possible to do so (I tried but the cushions make it hard to stay in complete balance!), but it is not recommended. However, this downside can be seen as a plus, since you will be obliged to stay warm in your bed or on your couch maybe reading a book or watching tv while sipping on some hot chocolate, or simply enjoying the soothing warmth these feet warmers provide your feet.

– GET IT –

Get your own pair at Aroma Home’s website!


– WIN IT –

One (1) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will win a pair of Feet Warmers!


Rules

Open US residents only!
Contest ends November 24, 2010 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit Aroma home and tell me in a comment which Feet Warmer you’d like to win.


Extra entries

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter +3
  • Follow Aroma Home on Twitter +3
  • Like From PDx with Love on FB +3
  • Like Aroma Home on FB +3
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed +3
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email +5  (sidebar)
  • Tweet: #win a pair of Feet Warmers from @aromahomeusa @frompdxwithlove  http://bit.ly/c43FLb #giveaway #contest ENDS 11/24 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each


Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.



Disclosure: I received a pair of Feet Warmers for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by Aroma Home, Inc.
258 Comments
  • Yvonne Huff
    November 10, 2010

    What a great giveaway, The cow pattern would be great for my daughter. Let me know when you have a sale on these fantastic foot warmers!

  • Melissa Adams
    November 10, 2010

    I would truly cherish these feet warmers!!!

  • Lisa McLeod
    November 10, 2010

    Cow feet warmers look cool–I mean warm.

  • Becky
    November 10, 2010

    I’d love to win the Lavender Feet Warmer (I’m addicted to anything lavender!)

    I follow you on GFC.

    rksteg at gmail dot com

  • Becky
    November 10, 2010

    Subscribed via Google Reader. #1

  • Becky
    November 10, 2010

    Subscribed via Google Reader. #2

  • Becky
    November 10, 2010

    Subscribed via Google Reader. #3

  • Becky
    November 10, 2010

    Chico Bag #1

  • Becky
    November 10, 2010

    ChicoBag #2

  • Becky
    November 10, 2010

    Pizza Stone #1

  • Becky
    November 10, 2010

    Pizza Stone #2

  • Becky
    November 10, 2010

    Fabby Ballet Flats #1

  • Becky
    November 10, 2010

    Fabby Ballerina Flats #2

  • Becky
    November 10, 2010

    Pocket Purifier UV Light #1

  • Becky
    November 10, 2010

    Pocket Purifier #2

  • shelly
    November 10, 2010

    http://us.aromahome.com/collections/body-comforts/products/feet-warmers-pink
    I like the feet warmers pink.

  • Bacallsmom
    November 10, 2010

    I’d like to win the blue feet warmers.

    Following you with Google Friend Connect (Bacallsmom)

  • Bacallsmom
    November 10, 2010

    Following you on Twitter (@kailua67)
    Entry #1

  • Bacallsmom
    November 10, 2010

    Following you on Twitter (@kailua67)
    Entry #2

  • Bacallsmom
    November 10, 2010

    Following you on Twitter (@kailua67)
    Entry #3

  • Bacallsmom
    November 10, 2010

    Following Aroma Home on Twitter (@kailua67)
    Entry #1

  • Bacallsmom
    November 10, 2010

    Following Aroma Home on Twitter (@kailua67)
    Entry #2

  • Bacallsmom
    November 10, 2010

    Following Aroma Home on Twitter (@kailua67)
    Entry #3

  • Bacallsmom
    November 10, 2010

    “Like” your blog on Facebook (Susie Randle)
    Entry #1

  • Bacallsmom
    November 10, 2010

    “Like” your blog on Facebook (Susie Randle)
    Entry #2

  • Bacallsmom
    November 10, 2010

    “Like” your blog on Facebook (Susie Randle)
    Entry #3

  • Bacallsmom
    November 10, 2010

    “Like” Aroma Home on Facebook (Susie Randle)
    Entry #1

  • Bacallsmom
    November 10, 2010

    “Like” Aroma Home on Facebook (Susie Randle)
    Entry #2

  • Bacallsmom
    November 10, 2010

    “Like” Aroma Home on Facebook (Susie Randle)
    Entry #3

  • Bacallsmom
    November 10, 2010

    Subscribed to your blog by e-mail
    Entry #1

  • Bacallsmom
    November 10, 2010

    Subscribed to your blog by e-mail
    Entry #2

  • Bacallsmom
    November 10, 2010

    Subscribed to your blog by e-mail
    Entry #3

  • Bacallsmom
    November 10, 2010

    Subscribed to your blog by e-mail
    Entry #4

  • Bacallsmom
    November 10, 2010

    Subscribed to your blog by e-mail
    Entry #5

  • Taffy
    November 10, 2010

    I love the cow print! Thanks for the giveaway!

  • Taffy
    November 10, 2010

    I’m a follower!

  • Taffy
    November 10, 2010

    I follow on twitter

  • Soha Molina
    November 10, 2010

    I’d likke Feet Warmers
    LAVENDER

  • Soha Molina
    November 10, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    1

  • Soha Molina
    November 10, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    2

  • Soha Molina
    November 10, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    3

  • Soha Molina
    November 10, 2010

    I am sohamolina (Soha M) FB liker —– eddiem11@ca.rr.com
    1

  • Soha Molina
    November 10, 2010

    I am sohamolina (Soha M) FB liker —– eddiem11@ca.rr.com
    2

  • Soha Molina
    November 10, 2010

    I am sohamolina (Soha M) FB liker —– eddiem11@ca.rr.com

    3

  • Soha Molina
    November 10, 2010

    I am a RSS Reader/feed subscriber- eddiem11@ca.rr.com
    1

  • Soha Molina
    November 10, 2010

    I am a RSS Reader/feed subscriber- eddiem11@ca.rr.com
    2

  • Soha Molina
    November 10, 2010

    I am a RSS Reader/feed subscriber- eddiem11@ca.rr.com
    3

  • Soha Molina
    November 10, 2010

    Entered Dreamy Eyes Plush Toys giveaway.
    1

  • Soha Molina
    November 10, 2010

    Entered Dreamy Eyes Plush Toys giveaway.
    2

  • susan varney
    November 10, 2010

    the cow mverno i follow mverno@roadrunner.com

  • Lara
    November 10, 2010

    I follow and I would love the pink ones!
    momdram@gmail.com

  • Lara
    November 10, 2010

    I follow you on twitter
    @momdram
    momdram@gmail.com

  • Lara
    November 10, 2010

    twitter 2

  • Lara
    November 10, 2010

    twitter 3

  • Lara
    November 10, 2010

    I follow Aroma Home on twitter
    @momdram
    momdram@gmail.com

  • Lara
    November 10, 2010

    twitter 2
    momdram@gmail.com

  • Lara
    November 10, 2010

    twitter 3
    momdram@gmail.com

  • Lara
    November 10, 2010

    I like you on facebook
    Lara R
    momdram@gmail.com

  • Lara
    November 10, 2010

    facebook 2
    momdram@gmail.com

  • Lara
    November 10, 2010

    facebook 3
    momdram@gmail.com

  • Lara
    November 10, 2010

    I like aroma home on facebook
    momdram@gmail.com

  • Lara
    November 10, 2010

    aroma home on facebook 2
    momdram@gmail.com

  • Lara
    November 10, 2010

    aroma home on facebook 3
    momdram@gmail.com

  • Julie
    November 10, 2010

    I’d luv the PINK ones:) so cute:)

    jmatek@wi.rr.com

  • Julie
    November 10, 2010

    already follow u on twitter:) jmatek

    1
    jmatek@wi.rr.com

  • Julie
    November 10, 2010

    already follow u on twitter:0 jmatek

    2
    jmatek@wi.rr.com

  • Julie
    November 10, 2010

    follow u on twitter:) jmatek

    3
    jmatek@wi.rr.com

  • Julie
    November 10, 2010

    follow aroma home on twitter:) jmatek

    1
    jmatek@wi.rr.com

  • Julie
    November 10, 2010

    follow aroma home on twitter:0 jmatek

    2
    jmatek@wi.rr.com

  • Julie
    November 10, 2010

    follow aroma home on twitter:) jmatek

    2
    jmatek@wi.rr.com

  • Ronda
    November 10, 2010

    I follow you with GFC. I like the blue ones. Thanks for a wonderful giveaway.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  • Ronda
    November 10, 2010

    I subscribe to your emails. (1)

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  • Ronda
    November 10, 2010

    I subscribe to your emails. (2)

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  • Ronda
    November 10, 2010

    I subscribe to your emails. (3)

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  • Ronda
    November 10, 2010

    I subscribe to your emails. (4)

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  • Ronda
    November 10, 2010

    I subscribe to your emails. (5)

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  • Ronda
    November 10, 2010

    I entered your Flabby Ballet Flats giveaway. (1)

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  • Ronda
    November 10, 2010

    I entered your Flabby Ballet Flats. (2)

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  • Susan T
    November 10, 2010

    GFC follower. I love the cow pattern…So different than anything I have seen. semtaylor(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • kerri w
    November 11, 2010

    would love the pink feet warmers.

  • Mel H
    November 11, 2010

    It would have to be the cow ones… so fun~

  • Melissa
    November 11, 2010

    Follow on GFC. I’d want the Lavender warmers

  • Melissa
    November 11, 2010

    I also follow via email. crazywriter@hotmail.com

  • clenna
    November 11, 2010

    I love the Lavender feet warmers.
    I am a blog follower

    clenna at aol dot com

  • clenna
    November 11, 2010

    #1 Like From PDx with Love on FB 

    clenna at aol dot com

  • clenna
    November 11, 2010

    #2 Like From PDx with Love on FB 

    clenna at aol dot com

  • clenna
    November 11, 2010

    #3 Like From PDx with Love on FB 

    clenna at aol dot com

  • clenna
    November 11, 2010

    #1 Like Aroma Home on FB

    clenna at aol dot com

  • clenna
    November 11, 2010

    #2 Like Aroma Home on FB

    clenna at aol dot com

  • clenna
    November 11, 2010

    #3 Like Aroma Home on FB

    clenna at aol dot com

  • clenna
    November 11, 2010

    #1 I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed 

    clenna at aol dot com

  • clenna
    November 11, 2010

    #2 I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed 

    clenna at aol dot com

  • clenna
    November 11, 2010

    #3 I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed 

    clenna at aol dot com

  • clenna
    November 11, 2010

    #1 I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email

    clenna at aol dot com

  • clenna
    November 11, 2010

    #2 I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email

    clenna at aol dot com

  • clenna
    November 11, 2010

    #3 I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email

    clenna at aol dot com

  • clenna
    November 11, 2010

    #4 I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email

    clenna at aol dot com

  • clenna
    November 11, 2010

    #5 I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email

    clenna at aol dot com

  • david basile
    November 11, 2010

    Feet Warmers
    Pink

  • Mistysunrise
    November 11, 2010

    follow and I would love the lavender feet warmers

    itsjustme62613 at gmail.com

  • Mistysunrise
    November 11, 2010

    follow you on twitter from @mistysunrise

    itsjustme62613 at gmail.com

  • Mistysunrise
    November 11, 2010

    follow aromahome on twitter from @mistysunrise

    itsjustme62613 at gmail.com

  • Mistysunrise
    November 11, 2010

    like you on FB from Hearts N Flowers

    itsjustme62613 at gmail.com

  • Mistysunrise
    November 11, 2010

    like Aroma Home on FB from Hearts N Flowers

    itsjustme62613 at gmail.com

  • Mistysunrise
    November 11, 2010

    tweet

    http://twitter.com/MistySunrise/status/2943107855294464

    itsjustme62613 at gmail.com

  • Mistysunrise
    November 11, 2010

    entered the cradle of rock giveaway

    itsjustme62613 at gmail.com

    #1

  • Mistysunrise
    November 11, 2010

    entered the cradle of rock giveaway

    itsjustme62613 at gmail.com

    #2

  • Mistysunrise
    November 11, 2010

    follow you on twitter from @mistysunrise

    itsjustme62613 at gmail.com

    #2

  • Mistysunrise
    November 11, 2010

    follow you on twitter from @mistysunrise

    itsjustme62613 at gmail.com

    #3

  • Mistysunrise
    November 11, 2010

    follow aromahome on twitter from @mistysunrise

    itsjustme62613 at gmail.com

    #2

  • Mistysunrise
    November 11, 2010

    follow aromahome on twitter from @mistysunrise

    itsjustme62613 at gmail.com

    #3

  • Mistysunrise
    November 11, 2010

    like you on FB from Hearts N Flowers

    itsjustme62613 at gmail.com

    #2

  • Mistysunrise
    November 11, 2010

    like you on FB from Hearts N Flowers

    itsjustme62613 at gmail.com

    #3

  • Mistysunrise
    November 11, 2010

    like Aroma Home on FB from Hearts N Flowers

    itsjustme62613 at gmail.com

    #2

  • Mistysunrise
    November 11, 2010

    like Aroma Home on FB from Hearts N Flowers

    itsjustme62613 at gmail.com

    #3

  • Mistysunrise
    November 11, 2010

    subbed by rss google reader

    itsjustme62613 at gmail.com

    #1

  • Mistysunrise
    November 11, 2010

    subbed by rss google reader

    itsjustme62613 at gmail.com

    #2

  • Mistysunrise
    November 11, 2010

    subbed by rss google reader

    itsjustme62613 at gmail.com

    #3

  • Monique Rizzo
    November 11, 2010

    I like the lavendar foot warmers.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Entered Crazy Dog t-shirts #1

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Entered Crazy Dog t-shirts. #2

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Like From PDx With Love on FB. #1

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Like From PDx With Love on FB. #2

  • Judy B.
    November 12, 2010

    Public GFC follower. I like the Lavender Feet Warmers

  • Judy B.
    November 12, 2010

    Follow you on twitter as BBirdie2
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 12, 2010

    Follow you on twitter
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 12, 2010

    Follow you on twitter
    3

  • Judy B.
    November 12, 2010

    Follow Aroma Home on twitter as BBirdie2
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 12, 2010

    Follow Aroma Home on twitter as BBirdie2
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 12, 2010

    Follow Aroma Home on twitter as BBirdie2
    3

  • Judy B.
    November 12, 2010

    Liked you on FB as Judith B.
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 12, 2010

    Liked you on FB as Judith B.
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 12, 2010

    Liked you on FB as Judith B.
    3

  • Judy B.
    November 12, 2010

    Liked Aroma Home on FB as Judith B.
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 12, 2010

    Liked Aroma Home on FB as Judith B.
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 12, 2010

    Liked Aroma Home on FB as Judith B.
    3

  • Judy B.
    November 12, 2010

    Google Reader subscriber
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 12, 2010

    Google Reader subscriber
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 12, 2010

    Google Reader subscriber
    3

  • Judy B.
    November 12, 2010

    Email subscriber
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 12, 2010

    Email subscriber
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 12, 2010

    Email subscriber
    3

  • Judy B.
    November 12, 2010

    Email subscriber
    4

  • Judy B.
    November 12, 2010

    Email subscriber
    5

  • Judy B.
    November 12, 2010

    Tweet:
    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/3297512383320064

  • Judy B.
    November 12, 2010

    Entered Chico Bag

  • Judy B.
    November 12, 2010

    Entered Emile Henry

  • Judy B.
    November 12, 2010

    Entered ChicoBag
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 12, 2010

    Entered Emile Henry
    2

  • Yvonne Butler
    November 13, 2010

    I follow on Google Friend Connect and would choose the “Cow” warmers

  • Carolyn G
    November 16, 2010

    I am a GFC follower and would love love love the cow feet warmers

  • Carolyn G
    November 16, 2010

    Follow on twitter: carogonza entry 1

  • Carolyn G
    November 16, 2010

    Follow on twitter: carogonza entry 2

  • Carolyn G
    November 16, 2010

    Follow on twitter: carogonza entry 3

  • Carolyn G
    November 16, 2010

    Follow aroma homes on twitter: carogonza entry 1

  • Carolyn G
    November 16, 2010

    Follow aroma homes on twitter: carogonza entry 2

  • Carolyn G
    November 16, 2010

    Follow aroma homes on twitter: carogonza entry 3

  • Carolyn G
    November 16, 2010

    Follow aroma homes on facebook : carolyn gonzalez entry 1

  • Carolyn G
    November 16, 2010

    Follow aroma homes on facebook : carolyn gonzalez entry 2

  • Carolyn G
    November 16, 2010

    Follow aroma homes on facebook : carolyn gonzalez entry 3

  • Carolyn G
    November 16, 2010

    Follow PDX on facebook : carolyn gonzalez entry 1

  • Carolyn G
    November 16, 2010

    Follow PDX on facebook : carolyn gonzalez entry 2

  • Carolyn G
    November 16, 2010

    Follow PDX on facebook : carolyn gonzalez entry 3

  • Patricia
    November 18, 2010

    GFC as dawns41
    I love the Blue Feet Warmers.

  • Miss RJ @ Virtuous Girlhood
    November 19, 2010

    I follow you under RJ! I’d love the pink feet warmers!

  • Alicia
    November 20, 2010

    The cow ones!

    Thanks for the giveaway >^..^<

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Tweet 1
    https://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/5852806359556097

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Tweet 2
    https://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/5826286001848320

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Tweet 1
    https://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/6077393668153345

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Tweet 2
    https://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/6126903077380097

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Entered Coobie Bra
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Entered Coobie Bra
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Entered Cleavitz
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Entered Cleavitz
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Entered Chalkboard Tee
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Entered Chalkboad Tee

  • Judy B.
    November 21, 2010

    Entered Cate & Levi
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 21, 2010

    Entered Cate & Levi
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 21, 2010

    Entered Free Spirit Pub.
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 21, 2010

    Entered Free Spirit Pub.
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 21, 2010

    Entered Executive Gift Shop
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 21, 2010

    Entered Executive Gift Shop
    2

  • heather c
    November 22, 2010

    I follow via gfc as /\Heather/\
    I’d love to win the pink ones! Thanks!

  • Chris
    November 22, 2010

    I follow on gfc as Chris
    I would like the pink ones.

    Thanks,
    Chris

  • Chris
    November 22, 2010

    I also entered this giveaway for a Pocket Purifier UV Light
    thanks
    Chris

  • Mistysunrise
    November 23, 2010

    tweet

    http://twitter.com/MistySunrise/status/7229796169818112

    itsjustme62613 at gmail.com

  • Judy B.
    November 23, 2010

    Tweet:
    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/7268549403873280

  • Lisa L
    November 23, 2010

    I’d love the pink feet wamers!

  • Lisa L
    November 23, 2010

    Likes From PDx with Love on Facebook #1

  • Lisa L
    November 23, 2010

    Likes From PDx with Love on Facebook #2

  • Lisa L
    November 23, 2010

    Likes From PDx with Love on Facebook #3

  • Lisa L
    November 23, 2010

    Likes Aroma Home on Facebook #1

  • Lisa L
    November 23, 2010

    Likes Aroma Home on Facebook #2

  • Lisa L
    November 23, 2010

    Likes Aroma Home on Facebook #3

  • Lisa L
    November 23, 2010

    I’m a feed subscriber #1

  • Lisa L
    November 23, 2010

    I’m a feed subscriber #2

  • Lisa L
    November 23, 2010

    I’m a feed subscriber #3

  • Lisa L
    November 23, 2010

    I’m an email subscriber #1

  • Lisa L
    November 23, 2010

    I’m an email subscriber #2

  • Lisa L
    November 23, 2010

    I’m an email subscriber #3

  • Lisa L
    November 23, 2010

    I’m an email subscriber #4

  • Lisa L
    November 23, 2010

    I’m an email subscriber #5

  • Judy B.
    November 23, 2010

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/7293615088861184

  • Katie R.
    November 23, 2010

    I follow you with GFC. kroch
    I would like to have the pink feet warmers

  • Melanie
    November 23, 2010

    I follow and I would love the Lavendar

  • Mistysunrise
    November 24, 2010

    tweet

    http://twitter.com/MistySunrise/status/7355542053855232

    itsjustme62613 at gmail.com

  • Tracey Byram
    November 24, 2010

    I follow via GFC. I’d like the blue Feet Warmers.

  • susanmeep
    November 24, 2010

    I would love the cow one for my daughter. suelee1998 @ gmail.com

  • Chrystal J.
    November 24, 2010

    Follow Publicly via Google Friend Connect (Chrystal)

    I would choose the Lavender Feet Warmers.

  • Chrystal J.
    November 24, 2010

    #1-Follow you on Twitter- @chryskay

  • Chrystal J.
    November 24, 2010

    #2-Follow you on Twitter- @chryskay

  • Chrystal J.
    November 24, 2010

    #3-Follow you on Twitter- @chryskay

  • Chrystal J.
    November 24, 2010

    #1-Like you on Facebook (Chrystal Jones)

  • Chrystal J.
    November 24, 2010

    #2-Like you on Facebook (Chrystal Jones)

  • Chrystal J.
    November 24, 2010

    #3-Like you on Facebook (Chrystal Jones)

  • Judy B.
    November 24, 2010

    Tweet 1
    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/7574197253447680

  • Judy B.
    November 24, 2010

    Tweet 2
    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/7601862874243072

  • Debbie Osborn
    November 24, 2010

    I like the pink ones.

  • Debbie Osborn
    November 24, 2010

    I follow Aroma Home on twitter @DebDancer2

  • Veronica Garrett
    November 24, 2010

    I follow. I would like to win the Blue Feet Warmers.

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 24, 2010

    I would like to win the Cow design warmers

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 24, 2010

    I am following you on Twitter (@Swtlilchick) #1

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 24, 2010

    I am following you on Twitter (@Swtlilchick) #2

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 24, 2010

    I am following you on Twitter (@Swtlilchick) #3

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 24, 2010

    I am following Aroma Home on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)
    #1

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 24, 2010

    I am following Aroma Home on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)
    #2

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 24, 2010

    I am following Aroma Home on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)
    #3

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 24, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Charlene Kuser)
    #1

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 24, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Charlene Kuser)
    #2

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 24, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Charlene Kuser)
    #3

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 24, 2010

    I Like Aroma Home on FB (Charlene Kuser)
    #1

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 24, 2010

    I Like Aroma Home on FB (Charlene Kuser)
    #2

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 24, 2010

    I Like Aroma Home on FB (Charlene Kuser)
    #3

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 24, 2010

    I am a subscriber to your Rss Feed
    #1

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 24, 2010

    I am a subscriber to your Rss Feed
    #2

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 24, 2010

    I am a subscriber to your Rss Feed
    #3

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 24, 2010

    I am a subscriber via email
    #1

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 24, 2010

    I am a subscriber via email
    #2

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 24, 2010

    I am a subscriber via email
    #3

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 24, 2010

    I am a subscriber via email
    #4

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 24, 2010

    I am a subscriber via email
    #5

  • Gianna
    November 24, 2010

    Feet Warmers Blue.

  • Gianna
    November 24, 2010

    I’m an email subscriber.

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 24, 2010

    Tweeted this:http://twitter.com/Swtlilchick/status/7698212748001280

  • Gianna
    November 24, 2010

    I’m an email subscriber. 2

  • Gianna
    November 24, 2010

    I’m an email subscriber. 3

  • Gianna
    November 24, 2010

    I’m an email subscriber. 4

  • Gianna
    November 24, 2010

    I’m an email subscriber. 5

  • Gianna
    November 24, 2010

    I entered the Cradle Rock Albums giveaway.

  • Gianna
    November 24, 2010

    I entered the Cradle Rock Albums giveaway. 2