CrazyDogShirts {Review/Giveaway}

By Thursday, November 11, 2010 122 No tags Permalink 0

I am pretty sure most of you have heard of Crazy Dog T-shirts, right?

Well, just a refresher: whether Jaws, the Goonies,  E.T. were your favorite, or maybe you wanted to be part of the Thunder Cats (I used to love this show when little, I would pretend I was the girl with the twin brother…forgot her name, hehe), well, Crazy Dog’s vintage t-shirts will bring you back to that special place in time at affordable cost and high quality.

Crazy Dog has all the funny vintage t shirts to fill that aching need for 80s and 90s pop culture. Don’t just get dressed. Dress out loud!

Crazy Dog T-shirts carry all kinds of shirts, funny tshirts, offensive tshirts, Christmas tshirts, Hangover tshirts, retro tshirts, and the list goes on and on (so make sure to click on every single link on their site’s sidebar).

Their shirts make the perfect gift for the holidays. Or you can simply buy one for your self, seriously they are that cool.

These two are my favorite Christmas tshirts, even so that I might have to buy one for my brother (shhh…don’t tell him). And if you, little brother, are reading this…erm…look at the window SQUIRREL! 😉

But, hold on a minute! not only do they have all these kind of shirts, oh no, they went the extra mile! Crazy Dog Tshirts also offers shirts for kids and dogs. So there, you have it! Get a shirt for you, your special someone, your kid and your dog! And maybe you can even make your cat stand still and wear one too!

For our review I let my husband, Ty, choose a shirt and after taking a long time to decide he chose and offensive shirt:

As Seen On Chat Roulette
It’s gotta be a guys thing…I dunno.

Ty got the shirt in Large. And, if I must say so, it fits him very well. I have worn it to bed a few times (I might have worn it more than he has, hehe) and it is really comfortable! His shirt is kind of big for me but it makes it perfect to sleep in. I have washed a few times now and I haven’t seen the design fading and, which has the to be the most important thing in this household, it has not shrunk! (I am a pro at shrinking clothes, oops).

– GET IT –

Get your shirts at Crazy Dog Tshirts’ online shop!
And make sure to visit them daily as each day they offer 3 tees for the price of $6.99 each!

Make sure to ‘Like’ them on Facebook, they offer a $5 credit!


– WIN IT –

One (1) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will either a mystery tee or a $15 gift certificate for Crazy Dog Tshirts!


Rules

Open US residents only!
Contest ends November 27, 2010 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit Crazy Dog Tshirts and share with us which shirt you’d like the best!


Extra entries

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter +3
  • Follow CrazydogTshirts on Twitter +3
  • Like From PDx with Love on FB +3
  • Like CrazydogTshirts on FB +3
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed +3
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email +5  (sidebar)
  • Tweet: #win a @crazydogtshirts mystery tee or $15 gift certificate @frompdxwithlove  http://bit.ly/9Z6rZp #giveaway #contest #shirt ENDS 11/27 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each


Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.



Disclosure: I received a Tshirt for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by CrazyDogTshirts.
122 Comments
  • Susan McNeill
    November 12, 2010

    I would love to win the Dunder Mifflin tee shirt. My daughter is absolutely Office-obsessed!
    Thanks for the great giveaway!
    susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net

  • Susan McNeill
    November 12, 2010

    I now follow CrazyDog on Twitter, but your link is broken. Their actual Twitter page is http://twitter.com/CrazyDogTShirts

    Entry #1 / Twitter

  • Susan McNeill
    November 12, 2010

    Following CrazyDog on twitter
    entry #2

  • Susan McNeill
    November 12, 2010

    Following CrazyDg on Twitter
    entry 3

  • Susan McNeill
    November 12, 2010

    I like PDX on Facebook
    entry 1

  • Susan McNeill
    November 12, 2010

    I like PDX on facebook
    entry 2

  • Susan McNeill
    November 12, 2010

    I like PDA on facebook
    entry 3

  • Susan McNeill
    November 12, 2010

    I like CrazyDog on Facebook (left them a message, too)
    entry 1

  • Susan McNeill
    November 12, 2010

    I like CrazyDog on Facebook
    entry 2

  • Susan McNeill
    November 12, 2010

    I like CrazyDog on Facebook
    entry 3

  • Susan McNeill
    November 12, 2010

    I already subscribe via email
    entry 1

  • Susan McNeill
    November 12, 2010

    I subscribe via email
    entry 2

  • Susan McNeill
    November 12, 2010

    I subscribe via email
    entry 3

  • Susan McNeill
    November 12, 2010

    I subscribe via email
    entry 4

  • Susan McNeill
    November 12, 2010

    I subscribe via email
    entry 5

  • Susan McNeill
    November 12, 2010

    Just tweeted this great giveaway!
    SusanMcNeill

    #win a @crazydogtshirts mystery tee or $15 gift certificate @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/9Z6rZp #giveaway #contest #shirt ENDS 11/27

    /SusanMcneill

  • Susan McNeill
    November 12, 2010

    I entered the Emile Henry Pizza Stone Giveaway, too!

  • Susan McNeill
    November 12, 2010

    I entered the Hot Magnets Giveaway, too!

  • Susan McNeill
    November 12, 2010

    I entered the Fabby’s Ballet Flats Giveaway, too!

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    I love the ‘boys are stupid throw rocks at them’ t-shirt.

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Like Crazy Dog on FB. #1

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Like Crazy Dog on FB. #2

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Like Crazy Dog on FB. #3

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Subscribed via Google Reader. #1

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Subscribed via Google Reader. #2

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Subscribed via Google Reader. #3

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Like from PDx with Love on FB. #1

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Like from PDx with Love on FB. #2

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Like from PDx with Love on FB. #3

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Follow From PDx With Love on Twitter (rksteg). #1

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Follow From PDx With Love on Twitter (rksteg). #2

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Follow From PDx With Love on Twitter (rksteg). #3

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Follow Crazy Dog t-shirts on Twitter (rksteg). #1

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Follow Crazy Dog t-shirts on Twitter (rksteg). #2

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Follow Crazy Dog t-shirts on Twitter (rksteg). #3

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Pizza Stone #1

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Pizza Stone #2

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Fabby’s Ballet Flats #1

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Fabby’s Ballet Flats #2

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Pocket Purifier UV Light #1

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Pocket Purifier UV Light #2

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Aroma Home #1

  • Becky
    November 12, 2010

    Aroma Home #2

  • Susan McNeill
    November 13, 2010

    Just tweeted the Crazy Dog tee shirt giveaway
    entry 1 for the day
    Thanks for the great giveaway!
    http://twitter.com/SusanMcNeill

  • Kendra
    November 13, 2010

    so many goodies !!! love them–Peanut butter jelly time shirt..thanks for the opp–these are so funny

  • Kendra
    November 13, 2010

    follow crazy dog twitter kendra22007 #1

  • Kendra
    November 13, 2010

    #2 follow crazy dog twitter kendra22007

  • Kendra
    November 13, 2010

    # 3 follow crazy dog twitter kendra22007

  • Nicole S.
    November 13, 2010

    Follow via GFC and I love the “If you can read this you are in my roadhouse kick range” and “come to the dark side we have cookies” just to name a few.

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    November 13, 2010

    Follow PDX w/ Love on Twitter (@nikle714)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    November 13, 2010

    Follow PDX w/ Love on Twitter (@nikle714)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  • Nicole S.
    November 13, 2010

    Follow PDX w/ Love on Twitter (@nikle714)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #3

  • Nicole S.
    November 13, 2010

    Follow From PDX w/Love on FB (Nicole Strunk)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #1

  • Nicole S.
    November 13, 2010

    Follow From PDX w/Love on FB (Nicole Strunk)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  • Nicole S.
    November 13, 2010

    Follow From PDX w/Love on FB (Nicole Strunk)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #3

  • Nicole S.
    November 13, 2010

    “Like” Crazy Dog Tee shirts on FB

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #1

  • Nicole S.
    November 13, 2010

    “Like” Crazy Dog Tee shirts on FB

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  • Nicole S.
    November 13, 2010

    “Like” Crazy Dog Tee shirts on FB

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #3

  • Nicole S.
    November 13, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed!

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #1

  • Nicole S.
    November 13, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed!

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  • Nicole S.
    November 13, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed!

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #3

  • Nicole S.
    November 13, 2010

    Sub via e-mail (nikle714 at yahoo dot com)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    November 13, 2010

    Sub via e-mail (nikle714 at yahoo dot com)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  • Nicole S.
    November 13, 2010

    Sub via e-mail (nikle714 at yahoo dot com)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #3

  • Nicole S.
    November 13, 2010

    Sub via e-mail (nikle714 at yahoo dot com)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #4

  • Nicole S.
    November 13, 2010

    Sub via e-mail (nikle714 at yahoo dot com)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #5

  • Nicole S.
    November 13, 2010

    Tweet! http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/3702707336515584

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    entered the Fabby’s Give-a-way.

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #1

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    entered the Fabby’s Give-a-way.

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    Entered to win the Pocket Purifier.

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #1

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    Entered to win the Pocket Purifier.

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  • paige chandler
    November 14, 2010

    I want PUGS NOT DRUGS.

  • Alicia Webster
    November 14, 2010

    I love the I Heart Cupcakes T Shirt in size small.
    Alicia Webster
    5webs@comcast.net

  • Jenn S.
    November 14, 2010

    I like the Rock Paper Scissors t-shirt in cranberry.
    GFC: JennS

  • Nicole S.
    November 14, 2010

    tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/4010628083617792

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • david basile
    November 14, 2010

    come to the darkside we have cookies

  • evelyn
    November 15, 2010

    enter me thanks

  • Nicole S.
    November 15, 2010

    tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/4400857084862464

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Penny Powell
    November 19, 2010

    I follow the blog with GFC. if I won I like the HOLY SHIH TZU, but I woul have to get my husband a zombie shirt. nursetoes@gmail.com

  • Penny Powell
    November 19, 2010

    I subscribe to RSS feed. nursetoes@gmail.com

  • Penny Powell
    November 19, 2010

    I enter other contest, ballet shoes. nursetoes@gmail.com

  • Nicole S.
    November 21, 2010

    tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/6428954479038464

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    November 23, 2010

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/7288668511281152

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Liz N.
    November 24, 2010

    I love the Died of dysentery t shirt!
    wilburnnewsome atyahoodotcom

  • Liz N.
    November 24, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (giantsis)
    #1

  • Liz N.
    November 24, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (giantsis)
    #2

  • Liz N.
    November 24, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (giantsis)
    #3

  • Liz N.
    November 24, 2010

    I Follow CrazydogTshirts on Twitter (giantsis)
    #1

  • Liz N.
    November 24, 2010

    I Follow CrazydogTshirts on Twitter (giantsis)
    #2

  • Liz N.
    November 24, 2010

    I Follow CrazydogTshirts on Twitter (giantsis)
    #3

  • Liz N.
    November 24, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Liz T. Newsome)
    #1

  • Liz N.
    November 24, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Liz T. Newsome)
    #2

  • Liz N.
    November 24, 2010

    I Like From PDx with Love on FB (Liz T. Newsome)
    #3

  • Nicole S.
    November 24, 2010

    tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/7672697353932801

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    November 25, 2010

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/8016612808462338

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Angela Winesburg
    November 25, 2010

    I love the Ninja Turtles shirt, thanks!

  • Bryanna P.
    November 26, 2010

    Awesome blog and thanks for the giveaway!
    Would love, love, LOVE to win this!
    =]

  • Nicole S.
    November 26, 2010

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/8331039424389120

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nancy
    November 27, 2010

    I like the green Bazinga! shirt!

  • Nancy
    November 27, 2010

    #1
    I subscribe to your RSS feed via Google Homepage.

  • Nancy
    November 27, 2010

    #2
    I subscribe to your RSS feed via Google Homepage.

  • Nancy
    November 27, 2010

    #3
    I subscribe to your RSS feed via Google Homepage.

  • Nancy
    November 27, 2010

    #1

    I’m an e-mail subscriber.

  • Nancy
    November 27, 2010

    #2
    I’m an e-mail subscriber.

  • Nancy
    November 27, 2010

    #3
    I’m an e-mail subscriber.

  • Nancy
    November 27, 2010

    #4

    I’m an e-mail subscriber.

  • Nancy
    November 27, 2010

    #5

    I’m an e-mail subsciber.

  • kitty
    November 27, 2010

    I love the “It’s not my birthday” shirt

    cbechick[at]gmail.com

  • Nicole S.
    November 27, 2010

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/8644457004007424

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Maja Meza
    November 27, 2010

    boys are stupid throw rocks at them

  • Maja Meza
    November 27, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @majameza

  • Maja Meza
    November 27, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @majameza 2

  • Maja Meza
    November 27, 2010

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @majameza 3

  • Brittany Jerding
    November 27, 2010

    I really like the Chuck Norris Forecast T-shirt! Thanks.

  • Gianna
    November 27, 2010

    Airplane t shirt! I am serious and don’t call me shirley t shirt.

  • Gianna
    November 27, 2010

    I’m an email subscriber.

  • Gianna
    November 27, 2010

    I’m an email subscriber. 2

  • Gianna
    November 27, 2010

    I’m an email subscriber. 3

  • Gianna
    November 27, 2010

    I’m an email subscriber. 4

  • Gianna
    November 27, 2010

    I’m an email subscriber. 5

  • Veronica Garrett
    November 27, 2010

    I follow. I like the Girls I Heart Pizza Shirt.