Cleavitz {Review/Giveaway} CLOSED

By Sunday, November 14, 2010 285 No tags Permalink 0

Cleavitz

The concept for Cleavitz started in 2004. I was a successful business executive with a passion for fashion and I struggled to find a comfortable and simple way to “manage” my cleavage. So many tops in my closet were too risqué for work, I needed a way to make them business appropriate during the day and at the same time a little more “fun” at night.

-Julie, creator of Cleavitz.

 

 

Problem + Cleavitz = Solved!


I am a 34DD and I am really not comfortable having my ‘girls’ right on other people’s faces, it is not my thing. I like to keep them for my self. I tend to wear a camisole shirt or something tight under my shirts to keep my ‘girls’ in place and cleavage to a minimal. And right now the ones I have do not cover my bra completely so it beats the purpose.

But then I got the opportunity of reviewing Cleavitz and it all changed! Cleavitz is like a half tank top that will provide extra support and comfort while keeping your cleavage on check.

Julie, creator and designer of Cleavitz, was great enough to let me review each of her 3 different designs: everyday, lace, and silk.

My favorite has got to be everyday black Cleavitz half-top I received. It is quite comfortable. My only problem is that I asked for the wrong size. It fits perfectly on top but the hemline at the bottom is big (lets remember I have a small band size but big cup size). I would have liked the hem to be tighter. Other than that I love them!!

They are comfortable and stylish and they serve their purpose! They keep my girls to myself!

I haven’t got a chance to wear the silk one. Silk + kids = not a good idea! Specially since J is my little monkey and won’t let me put him down, which means that I end up covered up on Ritz crackers, mango smoothies, water, drool, tears and boogers!

 

 

– GET IT –

Get your Cleavitz at their online store.
Free ground shipping with orders of $70.00 or more!

Cleavitz Cares: 2% of all Cleavitz revenues go to breast cancer research.


 

 

 

– WIN IT –

One (1)   lucky readers of From PDX with Love will get 3 Cleavitz of their choice!


 

 

 

Rules

Open US & Canada only!
Contest ends November 30, 2010 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


 

 

 

MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit Cleavitz and tell me which style and color you like best!

 

Extra entries

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter +3
  • Like From PDx with Love on FB +3
  • Like Cleavitz on FB +3
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed +3
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email +5  (sidebar)
  • Subscribe to Cleavitz’s Newsletter +5
  • Tweet: #win 3 Cleavitz half-tank tops @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/d5mBTw #giveaway #contest #bra #woman ENDS 11/30 +1 each (twice a day with at least ONE hour between each tweet) leave link to your status
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each

 

 


Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


 

 

 


Disclosure: I received 3 Cleavitz for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by Cleavitz .
285 Comments
  • susan varney
    November 15, 2010

    i like everyday red ans i follow publicly (mverno)
    mverno@roadrunner.com

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    I follow through google friend and I like the Ivory Lace Cleavitz the most.

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    I follow on twitter as 409cope.entry #1

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    I follow on twitter as 409cope.entry #2

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    I follow on twitter as 409cope.entry #3

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    I like you on facebook.Shari D entry #1

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    I like you on facebook.Shari D entry #2

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    I like you on facebook.Shari D entry #3

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    I like Cleavitz on facebook.Shari D entry #1

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    I like Cleavitz on facebook.Shari D entry #2

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    I like Cleavitz on facebook.Shari D entry #3

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    I subscribe through rss google feed.entry #1

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    I subscribe through rss google feed.entry #2

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    I subscribe through rss google feed.entry #3

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    I am an email subscriber.entry #1

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    I am an email subscriber.entry #2

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    I am an email subscriber.entry #3

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    I am an email subscriber.entry #4

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    I am an email subscriber.entry #5

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    I subscribe to Cleavitz newsletter.entry #1

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    I subscribe to Cleavitz newsletter.entry #2

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    I subscribe to Cleavitz newsletter.entry #3

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    I subscribe to Cleavitz newsletter.entry #4

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    I subscribe to Cleavitz newsletter.entry #5

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    I entered the Pocket Purifier giveaway.entry #1

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    I entered the Pocket Purifier giveaway.entry #2

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    I entered the Coobie Bra giveaway.entry #1

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    I entered the Coobie Bra giveaway.entry #2

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/4260342729281536

  • saretta
    November 15, 2010

    I am a follower on GFC and I like the ivory shimmer cleavitz.

  • saretta
    November 15, 2010

    I am following you on Twitter.

  • saretta
    November 15, 2010

    I entered the Coobie giveaway no. 1

  • saretta
    November 15, 2010

    I entered the Coobie giveaway no. 2

  • 409cope
    November 15, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/4356880986013697

  • Julia
    November 15, 2010

    I follow you through GFC
    I like the black lace cleavitz

  • Julia
    November 15, 2010

    I like you on Fb #1

  • Julia
    November 15, 2010

    I like you on Fb #2

  • Julia
    November 15, 2010

    I like you on Fb #3

  • Cinella
    November 15, 2010

    I follow through GFC and I’d like the everyday white

  • Cinella
    November 15, 2010

    I follow PDX on twitter #1

  • Cinella
    November 15, 2010

    I follow PDX on twitter #2

  • Cinella
    November 15, 2010

    I follow PDX on twitter #3

  • Cinella
    November 16, 2010

    I like PDX on facebook #1

  • Cinella
    November 16, 2010

    I like PDX on facebook #2

  • Cinella
    November 16, 2010

    I like PDX on facebook #3

  • Cinella
    November 16, 2010

    Email subscriber #1

  • Cinella
    November 16, 2010

    Email subscriber #2

  • Cinella
    November 16, 2010

    Email subscriber #3

  • Cinella
    November 16, 2010

    Email subscriber #4

  • Cinella
    November 16, 2010

    Email subscriber #5

  • Cynthia C
    November 16, 2010

    Following on gfc (clc408)
    I could choose Everyday Black

  • Cynthia C
    November 16, 2010

    Like you on fb (Cynthia Conley) #1

  • Cynthia C
    November 16, 2010

    Like you on fb (Cynthia Conley) #2

  • Cynthia C
    November 16, 2010

    Like you on fb (Cynthia Conley) #3

  • Cynthia C
    November 16, 2010

    Like Cleavitz on fb (Cynthia Conley) #1

  • Cynthia C
    November 16, 2010

    Like Cleavitz on fb (Cynthia Conley) #2

  • Cynthia C
    November 16, 2010

    Like Cleavitz on fb (Cynthia Conley) #3

  • Cynthia C
    November 16, 2010

    Tweet:
    http://twitter.com/clc408/status/4546106146955264

  • 409cope
    November 16, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/4569223623876608

  • 409cope
    November 16, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/4728251662467072

  • Belinda M
    November 16, 2010

    I like the Everyday White

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • Belinda M
    November 16, 2010

    I follow you on twitter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    1

  • Belinda M
    November 16, 2010

    I follow you on twitter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2

  • Belinda M
    November 16, 2010

    I follow you on twitter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    3

  • Belinda M
    November 16, 2010

    I like you on facebook – Belinda M

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    1

  • Belinda M
    November 16, 2010

    I like you on facebook – Belinda M

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2

  • Belinda M
    November 16, 2010

    I like you on facebook – Belinda M

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    3

  • Belinda M
    November 16, 2010

    I subscribe in google reader

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    1

  • Belinda M
    November 16, 2010

    I subscribe in google reader

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2

  • Belinda M
    November 16, 2010

    I subscribe in google reader

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    3

  • Belinda M
    November 16, 2010

    I am an email subscriber

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    1

  • Belinda M
    November 16, 2010

    I am an email subscriber

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2

  • Belinda M
    November 16, 2010

    I am an email subscriber

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    3

  • Belinda M
    November 16, 2010

    I am an email subscriber

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    4

  • Belinda M
    November 16, 2010

    I am an email subscriber

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    5

  • Belinda M
    November 16, 2010

    tweeted

    http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/4752559872933889

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • Belinda M
    November 16, 2010

    signed up for the newsletter

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    1

  • Belinda M
    November 16, 2010

    signed up for the newsletter

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2

  • Belinda M
    November 16, 2010

    signed up for the newsletter

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    3

  • Belinda M
    November 16, 2010

    signed up for the newsletter

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    4

  • Belinda M
    November 16, 2010

    signed up for the newsletter

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    5

  • Belinda M
    November 16, 2010

    entered the coobie bra giveaway

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    1

  • Belinda M
    November 16, 2010

    entered the coobie bra giveaway

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2

  • shala_darkstone
    November 17, 2010

    Hi, I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC. My favorite Cleavitz is the Everyday Black.

  • shala_darkstone
    November 17, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@shala_darkstone).
    #1

  • shala_darkstone
    November 17, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@shala_darkstone).
    #2

  • shala_darkstone
    November 17, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@shala_darkstone).
    #3

  • shala_darkstone
    November 17, 2010

    I like From PDx with Love on FB (FB name: Maddie Brubaker).
    #1

  • shala_darkstone
    November 17, 2010

    I like From PDx with Love on FB (FB name: Maddie Brubaker).
    #2

  • shala_darkstone
    November 17, 2010

    I like From PDx with Love on FB (FB name: Maddie Brubaker).
    #3

  • shala_darkstone
    November 17, 2010

    I like Cleavitz on FB (FB name: Maddie Brubaker).
    #1

  • shala_darkstone
    November 17, 2010

    I like Cleavitz on FB (FB name: Maddie Brubaker).
    #2

  • shala_darkstone
    November 17, 2010

    I like Cleavitz on FB (FB name: Maddie Brubaker).
    #3

  • shala_darkstone
    November 17, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed.
    #1

  • shala_darkstone
    November 17, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed.
    #2

  • shala_darkstone
    November 17, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed.
    #3

  • shala_darkstone
    November 17, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email.
    #1

  • shala_darkstone
    November 17, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email.
    #2

  • shala_darkstone
    November 17, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email.
    #3

  • shala_darkstone
    November 17, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email.
    #4

  • shala_darkstone
    November 17, 2010

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email.
    #5

  • shala_darkstone
    November 17, 2010

    I subscribe to Cleavitz‘s Newsletter.
    #1

  • shala_darkstone
    November 17, 2010

    I subscribe to Cleavitz‘s Newsletter.
    #2

  • shala_darkstone
    November 17, 2010

    I subscribe to Cleavitz‘s Newsletter.
    #3

  • shala_darkstone
    November 17, 2010

    I subscribe to Cleavitz‘s Newsletter.
    #4

  • shala_darkstone
    November 17, 2010

    I subscribe to Cleavitz‘s Newsletter.
    #5

  • shala_darkstone
    November 17, 2010

    Tweet link: http://twitter.com/shala_darkstone/status/4853453750800384

  • shala_darkstone
    November 17, 2010

    I entered the Coobie Bra giveaway.
    #1

  • shala_darkstone
    November 17, 2010

    I entered the Coobie Bra giveaway.
    #2

  • 409cope
    November 17, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/4969648822951936

  • 409cope
    November 17, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/5014210404687873

  • 409cope
    November 18, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/5363168188563456

  • ashley
    November 18, 2010

    I like black!

  • ashley
    November 18, 2010

    I’m following you on twitter giveawayjunkie. 1

  • ashley
    November 18, 2010

    I’m following you on twitter giveawayjunkie. 2

  • ashley
    November 18, 2010

    I’m following you on twitter giveawayjunkie. 3

  • ashley
    November 18, 2010

    I entered the fabby flats giveaway!

  • ashley
    November 18, 2010

    I entered the fabby flats giveaway! 2

  • 409cope
    November 18, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/5450083084533760

  • 409cope
    November 19, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/5682921872560128

  • 409cope
    November 19, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/5716981621719040

  • April Brooks
    November 19, 2010

    I follow with GFC.
    This is my favorite. http://www.cleavitz.com/product_p/EX-LACE-V1003.htm

    Thanks for all of the hard work that goes into your blog!

  • April Brooks
    November 19, 2010

    #1 I follow you on twitter. @notaprilbrooks

  • April Brooks
    November 19, 2010

    #2 I follow you on twitter. @notaprilbrooks

  • April Brooks
    November 19, 2010

    #3 I follow you on twitter. @notaprilbrooks

  • April Brooks
    November 19, 2010

    #1 I like you on facebook with the name given above.

  • April Brooks
    November 19, 2010

    #2 I like you on facebook with the name given above.

  • April Brooks
    November 19, 2010

    #3 I like you on facebook with the name given above.

  • Miranda Ward
    November 19, 2010

    I follow on GFC and I like everyday Black

    freebiegoddess03@aol.com

  • Sami
    November 20, 2010

    I like everyday black! & I follow 🙂

  • 409cope
    November 20, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/6030938156826624

  • michelle jadaa
    November 20, 2010

    Im a google follower…michelle jadaa
    I love the ivory and red lace ones:)

  • michelle jadaa
    November 20, 2010

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter…mitch1066

    mitch1066@gmail.com

  • michelle jadaa
    November 20, 2010

    2,I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter…mitch1066

    mitch1066@gmail.com

  • michelle jadaa
    November 20, 2010

    3,I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter…mitch1066

    mitch1066@gmail.com

  • 409cope
    November 20, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/6119605445595138

  • shala_darkstone
    November 20, 2010

    I entered the Executive Gift Shoppe giveaway.
    #1

  • shala_darkstone
    November 20, 2010

    I entered the Executive Gift Shoppe giveaway.
    #2

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Public GFC follower. I like the Ivory Lace the best.

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Follow you on twitter as Judith B.
    1

    • Judy B.
      November 20, 2010

      Error. Follow you on twitter as BBirdie2
      My bad!

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Follow you on twitter
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Follow you on twitter
    3

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Your FB fan as Judith B.
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    FB fan
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    FB fan
    3

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Cleavitz FB fan as Judith B.
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Cleavitz FB fan
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Cleavitz FB fan
    3

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Google Reader subscriber
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    RSS subs.
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    RSS sub.
    3

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Email subscriber
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Email sub
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Email sub
    3

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Email sub
    4

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Email sub
    5

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Tweet 1
    https://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/6141397895745536

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Entered Aroma Home
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Entered Aroma Home
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Entered Coobie Bra
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Entered Coobie Bra
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Entered Chalkboard Tee
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Entered Chalkboard Tee
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Tweet 2
    https://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/6216623543287808

  • Judy B.
    November 21, 2010

    Entered Cate & Levi
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 21, 2010

    Entered Cate & Levi
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 21, 2010

    Entered Free Spirit Pub.
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 21, 2010

    Entered Free Spirit Pub.
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 21, 2010

    Entered Executive Gift Shop
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 21, 2010

    Entered Executive Gift Shop
    2

  • 409cope
    November 21, 2010

    daily tweet#1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/6417938793893888

  • 409cope
    November 21, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/6485985600733184

  • 409cope
    November 22, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/6796131266732033

  • 409cope
    November 22, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/6825688753512448

  • gustosa giveaways
    November 23, 2010

    i like the Everyday Black

  • gustosa giveaways
    November 23, 2010

    gustosa11 twitter follower 1

  • gustosa giveaways
    November 23, 2010

    gustosa11 twitter follower 2

  • gustosa giveaways
    November 23, 2010

    gustosa11 twitter follower 3

  • gustosa giveaways
    November 23, 2010

    Lyn d-s fb follower 1

  • gustosa giveaways
    November 23, 2010

    Lyn d- s fb follower 2

  • gustosa giveaways
    November 23, 2010

    Lyn d-s fb follower 3

  • gustosa giveaways
    November 23, 2010

    feed subscriber 1

  • gustosa giveaways
    November 23, 2010

    feed subscriber 2

  • gustosa giveaways
    November 23, 2010

    feed subscriber 3

  • gustosa giveaways
    November 23, 2010

    email subscriber 1

  • gustosa giveaways
    November 23, 2010

    email subscriber 2

  • gustosa giveaways
    November 23, 2010

    email subscriber 3

  • gustosa giveaways
    November 23, 2010

    email subscriber 4

  • gustosa giveaways
    November 23, 2010

    email subscriber 5

  • gustosa giveaways
    November 23, 2010

    entered coobie bra 1

  • gustosa giveaways
    November 23, 2010

    entered coobie bra 2

  • Donna
    November 23, 2010

    I joined your sign. My favorite design & color is is the executive navy shimmer!

  • 409cope
    November 23, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/7112709300559872

  • Anna
    November 23, 2010

    Mandatory entry:
    I follow “From PDX with Love” via GFC.
    (Name: Anna)

    My favourite bras are the “White Lace” and the “Charcoal Shimmer”.

    mymindsvoice at hotmail dot com

  • 409cope
    November 23, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/7162786375274496

  • Judy B.
    November 23, 2010

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/7253727501090817

  • Judy B.
    November 23, 2010

    Tweet 2
    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/7313877943459840

  • Shaunda Eppes
    November 24, 2010

    Follow via GFC
    I really like the white lace
    Shaunda.Eppes at gmail dot com

  • Shaunda Eppes
    November 24, 2010

    Follow you via Twitter @Timshaun291 #1
    Shaunda.Eppes at gmail dot com

  • Shaunda Eppes
    November 24, 2010

    Follow you via Twitter @Timshaun291 #2
    Shaunda.Eppes at gmail dot com

  • Shaunda Eppes
    November 24, 2010

    Follow you via Twitter @Timshaun291 #3
    Shaunda.Eppes at gmail dot com

  • Shaunda Eppes
    November 24, 2010

    Like you on FB #1
    Shaunda.Eppes at gmail dot com

  • Shaunda Eppes
    November 24, 2010

    Like you on FB #2
    Shaunda.Eppes at gmail dot com

  • Shaunda Eppes
    November 24, 2010

    Like you on FB #3
    Shaunda.Eppes at gmail dot com

  • Shaunda Eppes
    November 24, 2010

    Like Cleavitz on FB #1
    Shaunda.Eppes at gmail dot com

  • Shaunda Eppes
    November 24, 2010

    Like Cleavitz on FB #2
    Shaunda.Eppes at gmail dot com

  • Shaunda Eppes
    November 24, 2010

    Like Cleavitz on FB #3
    Shaunda.Eppes at gmail dot com

  • 409cope
    November 24, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/7539904732991488

  • Judy B.
    November 24, 2010

    Tweet 1
    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/7578632977383424

  • 409cope
    November 24, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/7585608985747457

  • Judy B.
    November 24, 2010

    Tweet 2
    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/7608259053625344

  • Judy B.
    November 25, 2010

    tweet 1
    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/7803420312338432

  • Judy B.
    November 25, 2010

    Tweet 2
    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/7839496917753857

  • 409cope
    November 25, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/7946257817411584

  • 409cope
    November 25, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/8013269000257536

  • Judy B.
    November 26, 2010

    Tweet 1
    https://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/8138107153022976

  • 409cope
    November 26, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/8199009759924224

  • Judy B.
    November 26, 2010

    Tweet 2
    https://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/8238023384768512

  • 409cope
    November 26, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/8331943473053696

  • Judy B.
    November 27, 2010

    Tweet 1
    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/8540490605535234

  • 409cope
    November 27, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/8641931353526272

  • 409cope
    November 27, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/8710262215413760

  • Judy B.
    November 28, 2010

    Tweet 1
    http://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/8800694874152960

  • Judy B.
    November 28, 2010

    Tweet 2
    https://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/8864143603924992

  • 409cope
    November 28, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/9035866391453696

  • Rachel Higgs
    November 28, 2010

    rah267 I GFC follow you
    I like Navy Shimmer

  • 409cope
    November 28, 2010

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/9071045025730560

  • Teegan Briggs
    November 28, 2010

    I’d like the Everyday black one!

    (And I’m a follower using GFC!)

  • Teegan Briggs
    November 28, 2010

    Following you on Twitter @briggszilla #1

  • Teegan Briggs
    November 28, 2010

    Following you on Twitter @briggszilla #2

  • Teegan Briggs
    November 28, 2010

    Following you on Twitter @briggszilla #3

  • 409cope
    November 29, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/9419867392311296

  • Aisling
    November 29, 2010

    I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC and the White Lace Cleavitz is my favorite. mcgillrmcgill(at)charter(dot)net

  • Aisling
    November 29, 2010

    I entered your Coobie Giveaway. mcgillrmcgill(at)charter(dot)net (1)

  • Aisling
    November 29, 2010

    I entered your Coobie Giveaway. mcgillrmcgill(at)charter(dot)net (2)

  • Melanie
    November 29, 2010

    I love the everyday in pink

  • April Brooks
    November 30, 2010

    Daily tweet. http://twitter.com/#!/notaprilbrooks/status/9711237420032000 Thanks again for the giveaway!

  • 409cope
    November 30, 2010

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/9711475555831808

  • 409cope
    November 30, 2010

    daily tweet #2-https://twitter.com/409cope/status/9766295402717185

  • Angela Winesburg
    November 30, 2010

    Follower, I love the red lace one, thanks!

  • Glogirl
    November 30, 2010

    I follow your blog via GFC as Glogirl and I like the Everyday Cleavitz in Black.

  • Glogirl
    November 30, 2010

    (#1) I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @glogirl3

  • Glogirl
    November 30, 2010

    (#2) I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @glogirl3

  • Glogirl
    November 30, 2010

    (#3) I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @glogirl3

  • Glogirl
    November 30, 2010

    (#1) I Like From PDx with Love on FB. (Amy M)

  • Glogirl
    November 30, 2010

    (#2) I Like From PDx with Love on FB. (Amy M)

  • Glogirl
    November 30, 2010

    (#3) I Like From PDx with Love on FB. (Amy M)

  • Glogirl
    November 30, 2010

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/9834143596675072

  • Glogirl
    November 30, 2010

    (#1) I entered the Executive Gift Shoppe giveaway.

  • Glogirl
    November 30, 2010

    (#2) I entered the Executive Gift Shoppe giveaway.

  • Glogirl
    November 30, 2010

    (#1) I entered the Coobie Bra giveaway.

  • Glogirl
    November 30, 2010

    (#2) I entered the Coobie Bra giveaway.

  • Shaunda Eppes
    November 30, 2010

    Tweet:
    http://twitter.com/#!/Timshaun291/status/9860983866527745
    Shaunda.Eppes at gmail dot com

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 30, 2010

    I am following you on GFC (Charlene) and I like the Everyday Black

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 30, 2010

    I am following you on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)
    #1

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 30, 2010

    I am following you on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)
    #2

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 30, 2010

    I am following you on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)
    #3

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 30, 2010

    I Like you on Facebook (Charlene Kuser)
    #1

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 30, 2010

    I Like you on Facebook (Charlene Kuser)
    #2

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 30, 2010

    I Like you on Facebook (Charlene Kuser)
    #3

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 30, 2010

    I Like Cleavitz on FB (Charlene Kuser)
    #1

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 30, 2010

    I Like Cleavitz on FB (Charlene Kuser)
    #2

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 30, 2010

    I Like Cleavitz on FB (Charlene Kuser)
    #3

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 30, 2010

    Tweet:http://twitter.com/Swtlilchick/status/9874068496973825

  • Charlene Kuser
    November 30, 2010

    I am a subscriber via RSS feed
    #1