The Chalkboard Tee {Review/Giveaway}

By Monday, November 15, 2010 156 No tags Permalink 0

I love innovative things. I like people being unique, them selves. When I first heard of Class Attire’s Chalkboard Tees I fell in love with them!

Tired of seeing so many walking advertisements, we at Class Attire decided to come up with a way to let you Express Yourself! The Chalkboard Tee does just that.Our five designs are meant to inspire, not to box you in, so get out there and show the world who you are. It’s not about us. It’s about you.”

A. loves to draw! Every time he sees a crayon or a pen or a white piece of paper he starts yelling  ‘color, color, color’ (quite cute if you ask me). And he can color for ages! He even colored the gout on my kitchen bar!

I got so excited when I got the opportunity of reviewing a Chalkboard Tee! I instantly knew A. would love it!

For our review we received the tie tee. It is made of 100% cotton and come in light blue.


Freshly out of the shower. He even stopped to pose for mommy!!



Once A. discovered what he was allowed {and supposed} to do with his shirt he was the happiest ever! He got so excited he started jumping up  and down for a minute straight! then he decided he’d start drawing on my comforter with his white chalk. Mommy said no and boy moved to mommy’s dresser. Kids.

Each shirt comes with one white chalk and 5 colored chalks (red, blue, green, purple, yellow) that way your kid can make the most colorful drawing ever!

I truly recommend the Chalkboard Tees. I am 100% sure that the little artists in your life will love them!


- GET IT -

Get your Chalkboard Tee at their online store.


- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky readers of From PDX with Love will get a Chalkboard Tee of their own!


Rules

Open US residents only!
Contest ends December 1, 2010 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit The Chalkboard Tee and tell me which shirt design and in what color do you like best.


Extra entries

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter +3
  • Follow The Chalkboard Tee on Twitter +3
  • Like The Chalkboard Tee on FB +3
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB +3
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed +3
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email +5  (sidebar)
  • Tweet: #win a @ChalkboardTee for your little one @frompdxwithlove  http://bit.ly/cIrD7E #giveaway #contest #shirt #kids ENDS 12/01 +1 each (twice a day with at least ONE hour between each tweet) leave link to your status
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each


Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.



Disclosure: I received a Chalkboard tee for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by Class Attire’s The Chalkboard Tee.
156 Comments
  • Danelle
    November 16, 2010

    I like the heart the best! The apple comes in at a close second

    I follow you publicly via GFC-DanelleJohnson

  • Danelle
    November 16, 2010

    I follow/like you on FB-DanelleJohns (#1)

  • Danelle
    November 16, 2010

    I follow/like you on FB-DanelleJohns (#2)

  • Danelle
    November 16, 2010

    I follow/like you on FB-DanelleJohns (#3)

  • Danelle
    November 16, 2010

    I follow/like you on Twitter-DanelleJohns(Danelle)(#1)

  • Danelle
    November 16, 2010

    I follow/like you on Twitter-DanelleJohns(Danelle)(#2)

  • Danelle
    November 16, 2010

    I follow/like you on Twitter-DanelleJohns(Danelle)(#3)

  • Danelle
    November 16, 2010

    I follow/like Chalkboardtee on Twitter-DanelleJohns(Danelle)(#1)

  • Danelle
    November 16, 2010

    I follow/like Chalkboardtee on Twitter-DanelleJohns(Danelle)(#2)

  • Danelle
    November 16, 2010

    I follow/like Chalkboardtee on Twitter-DanelleJohns(Danelle)(#3)

  • Danelle
    November 16, 2010

    I follow via feed GoogleReader (#1)

  • Danelle
    November 16, 2010

    I follow via feed GoogleReader (#2)

  • Danelle
    November 16, 2010

    I follow via feed GoogleReader (#3)

  • Danelle
    November 16, 2010

    I am an email subscriber (#1)

  • Danelle
    November 16, 2010

    I am an email subscriber (#2)

  • Danelle
    November 16, 2010

    I am an email subscriber (#3)

  • Danelle
    November 16, 2010

    I am an email subscriber (#4)

  • Danelle
    November 16, 2010

    I am an email subscriber (#5)

  • susan varney
    November 17, 2010

    i follow mverno the heartg mverno@roadrunner.com

  • Tana Cox
    November 17, 2010

    I like the city skyline (green).

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Public GFC follower. I like the Apple in green.

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Follow you on twitter as BBirdie2
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Follow you on twitter
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Follow you on twitter
    3

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Follow CT on twitter as BBirdie2
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Follow CT on twitter
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Follow CT on twitter
    3

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    FB fan of CT as Judith B.
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    FB fan of CT
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    FB fan of CT
    3

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Your FB fan as Judith B.
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Your FB fan
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Your FB fan
    3

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Google Reader subscriber
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    RSS sub
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    RSS sub
    3

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Email subscriber
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Email sub
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Email sub
    3

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Email sub
    4

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Email sub
    5

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Tweet:
    https://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/6160707255009280

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Entered Aroma Home
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Entered Aroma Home
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Entered Coobie Bra
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Entered Coobie Bra
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Entered Cleavitz
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Entered Cleavitz
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Tweet 1
    https://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/6160707255009280

  • Judy B.
    November 20, 2010

    Tweet 2
    https://twitter.com/BBirdie2/status/6216845241618432

  • Judy B.
    November 21, 2010

    Entered Cate & Levi
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 21, 2010

    Entered Cate & Levi
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 21, 2010

    Entered Free Spirit Pub.
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 21, 2010

    Entered Free Spirit Pub.
    2

  • Judy B.
    November 21, 2010

    Entered Executive Gift Shop
    1

  • Judy B.
    November 21, 2010

    Entered Executive Gift Shop
    2

  • Julia @ Easy Eco To Go
    November 23, 2010

    I follow and I like the city tee best

  • Julia @ Easy Eco To Go
    November 23, 2010

    follow you on twitter @easyecotogo

  • Julia @ Easy Eco To Go
    November 23, 2010

    follow you on twitter @easyecotogo #2

  • Julia @ Easy Eco To Go
    November 23, 2010

    follow you on twitter @easyecotogo #3

  • Julia @ Easy Eco To Go
    November 23, 2010

    follow chalkboard tees on twitter @easyecotogo

  • Julia @ Easy Eco To Go
    November 23, 2010

    follow chalkboard tees on twitter @easyecotogo #2

  • Julia @ Easy Eco To Go
    November 23, 2010

    follow chalkboard tees on twitter @easyecotogo #3

  • Debbie
    November 24, 2010

    I love the apple tshirt

  • Debbie
    November 24, 2010

    Following chalkboard t on twitter @lifeofmodernmom

    1

  • Debbie
    November 24, 2010

    Chalboard twitter 2

  • Debbie
    November 24, 2010

    Chalkboard twitter 3

  • Debbie
    November 24, 2010

    Following you on twitter 1
    @lifeofmodernmom

  • Debbie
    November 24, 2010

    Twitter 2

  • Debbie
    November 24, 2010

    Twitter 3

  • Debbie
    November 24, 2010

    Like you on facebook 1

  • Debbie
    November 24, 2010

    Facebook 2

  • Debbie
    November 24, 2010

    Facebook 3

  • Debbie
    November 24, 2010

    Following chalkboard on facebook 1

  • Debbie
    November 24, 2010

    Facebook 2 for chalkboard

  • Debbie
    November 24, 2010

    Like chalkboard on facebook 3

  • Jennette
    November 25, 2010

    I am a follower and love the boys tie design!
    jennette@smartandtrendymoms.com

  • Jennette
    November 25, 2010

    I am your fan!
    Jenn Hansen
    jennette@smartandtrendymoms.com

  • Jennette
    November 25, 2010

    I am your fan!2
    Jenn Hansen
    jennette@smartandtrendymoms.com

  • Jennette
    November 25, 2010

    I am your fan!3
    Jenn Hansen
    jennette@smartandtrendymoms.com

  • Jennette
    November 25, 2010

    I am their fan!
    jennette@smartandtrendymoms.com

  • Jennette
    November 25, 2010

    I am their fan!2
    jennette@smartandtrendymoms.com

  • Jennette
    November 25, 2010

    I am their fan!3
    jennette@smartandtrendymoms.com

  • Jennette
    November 25, 2010

    I follow on twitter @smartandtrendy
    jennette@smartandtrendymoms.com

  • Jennette
    November 25, 2010

    I follow on twitter2 @smartandtrendy
    jennette@smartandtrendymoms.com

  • Jennette
    November 25, 2010

    I follow on twitter3 @smartandtrendy
    jennette@smartandtrendymoms.com

  • Jennette
    November 25, 2010

    I follow them @smartandtrendy
    jennette@smartandtrendymoms.com

  • Jennette
    November 25, 2010

    I follow them2 @smartandtrendy
    jennette@smartandtrendymoms.com

  • Jennette
    November 25, 2010

    I follow them3 @smartandtrendy
    jennette@smartandtrendymoms.com

  • Jennette
    November 25, 2010

    I also tweeted!!
    https://twitter.com/smartandtrendy/status/7971706551402497

  • shenais
    November 30, 2010

    i gfc follow you and i like the butterfly design.

  • shenais
    November 30, 2010

    i twitter follow chalkboard tee @mamipdx
    #1

  • shenais
    November 30, 2010

    i twitter follow chalkboard tee @mamipdx
    #2

  • shenais
    November 30, 2010

    i twitter follow chalkboard tee @mamipdx
    #3

  • shenais
    November 30, 2010

    twitter follow you @mamipdx
    #1

  • shenais
    November 30, 2010

    twitter follow you @mamipdx
    #2

  • shenais
    November 30, 2010

    twitter follow you @mamipdx
    #3

  • shenais
    November 30, 2010

    i like you on facebook (wren nelson)
    #1

  • shenais
    November 30, 2010

    i like you on facebook (wren nelson)
    #2

  • shenais
    November 30, 2010

    i like you on facebook (wren nelson)
    #3

  • shenais
    November 30, 2010

    rss feed subscriber
    #1

  • shenais
    November 30, 2010

    rss feed subscriber
    #2

  • shenais
    November 30, 2010

    rss feed subscriber
    #3

  • shenais
    November 30, 2010

    email subscriber
    #1

  • shenais
    November 30, 2010

    email subscriber
    #2

  • shenais
    November 30, 2010

    email subscriber
    #3

  • shenais
    November 30, 2010

    email subscriber
    #4

  • shenais
    November 30, 2010

    email subscriber
    #5
    thank you, fellow portlander!

  • melanie
    December 1, 2010

    Melanie Calcut is a GFC follower and my favorite shirt is http://thechalkboardtee.com/SisforShop/tie-lightblue.html
    melaniecalcut@gmail.com

  • melanie
    December 1, 2010

    @mcalcut Follows From PDX with Love on Twitter +3
    #1 melaniecalcut@gmail.com

  • melanie
    December 1, 2010

    @mcalcut Follows From PDX with Love on Twitter +3
    #2 melaniecalcut@gmail.com

  • melanie
    December 1, 2010

    @mcalcut Follows From PDX with Love on Twitter +3
    #3 melaniecalcut@gmail.com

  • melanie
    December 1, 2010

    @mcalcut Follows The Chalkboard Tee on Twitter +3
    #1 melaniecalcut@gmail.com

  • melanie
    December 1, 2010

    @mcalcut Follows The Chalkboard Tee on Twitter +3
    #2 melaniecalcut@gmail.com

  • melanie
    December 1, 2010

    @mcalcut Follows The Chalkboard Tee on Twitter +3
    #3 melaniecalcut@gmail.com

  • melanie
    December 1, 2010

    Melanie Calcut Like The Chalkboard Tee on FB +3
    #1 melaniecalcut@gmail.com

  • melanie
    December 1, 2010

    Melanie Calcut Like The Chalkboard Tee on FB +3
    #2 melaniecalcut@gmail.com

  • melanie
    December 1, 2010

    Melanie Calcut Like The Chalkboard Tee on FB +3
    #3 melaniecalcut@gmail.com

  • Emillie
    December 1, 2010

    I follow. I love the butterfly tee.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    December 1, 2010

    Like The Chalkboard Tee on FB
    entry 1 of 3
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    December 1, 2010

    Like The Chalkboard Tee on FB
    entry 2 of 3
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    December 1, 2010

    Like The Chalkboard Tee on FB
    entry 3 of 3
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    December 1, 2010

    Like From PDX with Love on FB
    entry 1 of 3
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    December 1, 2010

    Like From PDX with Love on FB
    entry 2 of 3
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    December 1, 2010

    Like From PDX with Love on FB
    entry 3 of 3
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    December 1, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love – Google Rss Feed
    entry 1 of 3
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    December 1, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love – Google Rss Feed
    entry 2 of 3
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    December 1, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love – Google Rss Feed
    entry 3 of 3
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    December 1, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email -using my @gmail.com address
    entry 1 of 5
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    December 1, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email -using my @gmail.com address
    entry 2 of 5
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    December 1, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email -using my @gmail.com address
    entry 3 of 5
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    December 1, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email -using my @gmail.com address
    entry 4 of 5
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    December 1, 2010

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email -using my @gmail.com address
    entry 5 of 5
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Kellie Conklin
    December 1, 2010

    I like the Butterfly design in the pink shirt! Thanks for the giveaway, these are so unique and awesome!
    kconklin1028@gmail.com

  • Gianna
    December 1, 2010

    I love the heart tee in pink :)

  • Gianna
    December 1, 2010

    I’m an email subscriber.

  • Gianna
    December 1, 2010

    I’m an email subscriber. 2

  • Gianna
    December 1, 2010

    I’m an email subscriber. 3

  • Gianna
    December 1, 2010

    I’m an email subscriber. 4

  • Gianna
    December 1, 2010

    I’m an email subscriber. 5

  • Lisa L
    December 1, 2010

    I’m a GFC follower. I’d love the cool Kids Slate Skyline Chalkboard Tee!

  • Lisa L
    December 1, 2010

    Likes The Chalkboard Tee on FB #1

  • Lisa L
    December 1, 2010

    Likes The Chalkboard Tee on FB #2

  • Lisa L
    December 1, 2010

    Likes The Chalkboard Tee on FB #3

  • Lisa L
    December 1, 2010

    Likes From PDX with Love on FB #1

  • Lisa L
    December 1, 2010

    Likes From PDX with Love on FB #2

  • Lisa L
    December 1, 2010

    Likes From PDX with Love on FB #3

  • Lisa L
    December 1, 2010

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love Rss Feed #1

  • Lisa L
    December 1, 2010

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love Rss Feed #2

  • Lisa L
    December 1, 2010

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love Rss Feed #3

  • Lisa L
    December 1, 2010

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #1

  • Lisa L
    December 1, 2010

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #2

  • Lisa L
    December 1, 2010

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #3

  • Lisa L
    December 1, 2010

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #4

  • Lisa L
    December 1, 2010

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #5