From PDX with Love

The Chalkboard Tee {Review/Giveaway}

I love innovative things. I like people being unique, them selves. When I first heard of Class Attire’s Chalkboard Tees I fell in love with them!

Tired of seeing so many walking advertisements, we at Class Attire decided to come up with a way to let you Express Yourself! The Chalkboard Tee does just that.Our five designs are meant to inspire, not to box you in, so get out there and show the world who you are. It’s not about us. It’s about you.”

A. loves to draw! Every time he sees a crayon or a pen or a white piece of paper he starts yelling  ’color, color, color’ (quite cute if you ask me). And he can color for ages! He even colored the gout on my kitchen bar!

I got so excited when I got the opportunity of reviewing a Chalkboard Tee! I instantly knew A. would love it!

For our review we received the tie tee. It is made of 100% cotton and come in light blue.


Freshly out of the shower. He even stopped to pose for mommy!!



Once A. discovered what he was allowed {and supposed} to do with his shirt he was the happiest ever! He got so excited he started jumping up  and down for a minute straight! then he decided he’d start drawing on my comforter with his white chalk. Mommy said no and boy moved to mommy’s dresser. Kids.

Each shirt comes with one white chalk and 5 colored chalks (red, blue, green, purple, yellow) that way your kid can make the most colorful drawing ever!

I truly recommend the Chalkboard Tees. I am 100% sure that the little artists in your life will love them!


- GET IT -

Get your Chalkboard Tee at their online store.


- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky readers of From PDX with Love will get a Chalkboard Tee of their own!


Rules

Open US residents only!
Contest ends December 1, 2010 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit The Chalkboard Tee and tell me which shirt design and in what color do you like best.


Extra entries

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter +3
  • Follow The Chalkboard Tee on Twitter +3
  • Like The Chalkboard Tee on FB +3
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB +3
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed +3
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email +5  (sidebar)
  • Tweet: #win a @ChalkboardTee for your little one @frompdxwithlove  http://bit.ly/cIrD7E #giveaway #contest #shirt #kids ENDS 12/01 +1 each (twice a day with at least ONE hour between each tweet) leave link to your status
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each


Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.



Disclosure: I received a Chalkboard tee for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by Class Attire’s The Chalkboard Tee.

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
15th November 2010

Your Comments:

  1. November 16, 2010 at 9:32 am

    I like the heart the best! The apple comes in at a close second

    I follow you publicly via GFC-DanelleJohnson

  2. November 16, 2010 at 9:32 am

    I follow/like you on FB-DanelleJohns (#1)

  3. November 16, 2010 at 9:32 am

    I follow/like you on FB-DanelleJohns (#2)

  4. November 16, 2010 at 9:33 am

    I follow/like you on FB-DanelleJohns (#3)

  5. November 16, 2010 at 9:33 am

    I follow/like you on Twitter-DanelleJohns(Danelle)(#1)

  6. November 16, 2010 at 9:34 am

    I follow/like you on Twitter-DanelleJohns(Danelle)(#2)

  7. November 16, 2010 at 9:34 am

    I follow/like you on Twitter-DanelleJohns(Danelle)(#3)

  8. November 16, 2010 at 9:34 am

    I follow/like Chalkboardtee on Twitter-DanelleJohns(Danelle)(#1)

  9. November 16, 2010 at 9:35 am

    I follow/like Chalkboardtee on Twitter-DanelleJohns(Danelle)(#2)

  10. November 16, 2010 at 9:35 am

    I follow/like Chalkboardtee on Twitter-DanelleJohns(Danelle)(#3)

  11. November 16, 2010 at 9:35 am

    I follow via feed GoogleReader (#1)

  12. November 16, 2010 at 9:36 am

    I follow via feed GoogleReader (#2)

  13. November 16, 2010 at 9:36 am

    I follow via feed GoogleReader (#3)

  14. November 16, 2010 at 9:36 am

    I am an email subscriber (#1)

  15. November 16, 2010 at 9:37 am

    I am an email subscriber (#2)

  16. November 16, 2010 at 9:37 am

    I am an email subscriber (#3)

  17. November 16, 2010 at 9:37 am

    I am an email subscriber (#4)

  18. November 16, 2010 at 9:38 am

    I am an email subscriber (#5)

  19. November 17, 2010 at 3:00 pm

    i follow mverno the heartg mverno@roadrunner.com

  20. November 17, 2010 at 7:00 pm

    I like the city skyline (green).

  21. November 20, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    Public GFC follower. I like the Apple in green.

  22. November 20, 2010 at 6:46 pm

    Follow you on twitter as BBirdie2
    1

  23. November 20, 2010 at 6:46 pm

    Follow you on twitter
    2

  24. November 20, 2010 at 6:47 pm

    Follow you on twitter
    3

  25. November 20, 2010 at 6:47 pm

    Follow CT on twitter as BBirdie2
    1

  26. November 20, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    Follow CT on twitter
    2

  27. November 20, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    Follow CT on twitter
    3

  28. November 20, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    FB fan of CT as Judith B.
    1

  29. November 20, 2010 at 6:49 pm

    FB fan of CT
    2

  30. November 20, 2010 at 6:49 pm

    FB fan of CT
    3

  31. November 20, 2010 at 6:49 pm

    Your FB fan as Judith B.
    1

  32. November 20, 2010 at 6:50 pm

    Your FB fan
    2

  33. November 20, 2010 at 6:50 pm

    Your FB fan
    3

  34. November 20, 2010 at 6:50 pm

    Google Reader subscriber
    1

  35. November 20, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    RSS sub
    2

  36. November 20, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    RSS sub
    3

  37. November 20, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    Email subscriber
    1

  38. November 20, 2010 at 6:52 pm

    Email sub
    2

  39. November 20, 2010 at 6:52 pm

    Email sub
    3

  40. November 20, 2010 at 6:52 pm

    Email sub
    4

  41. November 20, 2010 at 6:53 pm

    Email sub
    5

  42. November 20, 2010 at 6:54 pm

    Entered Aroma Home
    1

  43. November 20, 2010 at 6:54 pm

    Entered Aroma Home
    2

  44. November 20, 2010 at 6:55 pm

    Entered Coobie Bra
    1

  45. November 20, 2010 at 6:55 pm

    Entered Coobie Bra
    2

  46. November 20, 2010 at 6:55 pm

    Entered Cleavitz
    1

  47. November 20, 2010 at 6:56 pm

    Entered Cleavitz
    2

  48. November 20, 2010 at 10:59 pm
  49. November 20, 2010 at 11:00 pm
  50. November 21, 2010 at 1:06 am

    Entered Cate & Levi
    1

  51. November 21, 2010 at 1:06 am

    Entered Cate & Levi
    2

  52. November 21, 2010 at 1:39 am

    Entered Free Spirit Pub.
    1

  53. November 21, 2010 at 1:39 am

    Entered Free Spirit Pub.
    2

  54. November 21, 2010 at 2:51 am

    Entered Executive Gift Shop
    1

  55. November 21, 2010 at 2:51 am

    Entered Executive Gift Shop
    2

  56. November 23, 2010 at 10:57 am

    I follow and I like the city tee best

  57. November 23, 2010 at 10:58 am

    follow you on twitter @easyecotogo

  58. November 23, 2010 at 10:59 am

    follow you on twitter @easyecotogo #2

  59. November 23, 2010 at 11:00 am

    follow you on twitter @easyecotogo #3

  60. November 23, 2010 at 11:01 am

    follow chalkboard tees on twitter @easyecotogo

  61. November 23, 2010 at 11:02 am

    follow chalkboard tees on twitter @easyecotogo #2

  62. November 23, 2010 at 11:02 am

    follow chalkboard tees on twitter @easyecotogo #3

  63. November 24, 2010 at 2:07 am

    I love the apple tshirt

  64. November 24, 2010 at 2:08 am

    Following chalkboard t on twitter @lifeofmodernmom

    1

  65. November 24, 2010 at 2:13 am

    Chalboard twitter 2

  66. November 24, 2010 at 2:17 am

    Chalkboard twitter 3

  67. November 24, 2010 at 2:27 am

    Following you on twitter 1
    @lifeofmodernmom

  68. November 24, 2010 at 2:27 am

    Twitter 2

  69. November 24, 2010 at 2:27 am

    Twitter 3

  70. November 24, 2010 at 2:28 am

    Like you on facebook 1

  71. November 24, 2010 at 2:28 am

    Facebook 2

  72. November 24, 2010 at 2:28 am

    Facebook 3

  73. November 24, 2010 at 2:29 am

    Following chalkboard on facebook 1

  74. November 24, 2010 at 2:29 am

    Facebook 2 for chalkboard

  75. November 24, 2010 at 2:29 am

    Like chalkboard on facebook 3

  76. November 25, 2010 at 5:33 pm

    I am a follower and love the boys tie design!
    jennette@smartandtrendymoms.com

  77. November 25, 2010 at 5:34 pm

    I am your fan!
    Jenn Hansen
    jennette@smartandtrendymoms.com

  78. November 25, 2010 at 5:35 pm

    I am your fan!2
    Jenn Hansen
    jennette@smartandtrendymoms.com

  79. November 25, 2010 at 5:35 pm

    I am your fan!3
    Jenn Hansen
    jennette@smartandtrendymoms.com

  80. November 25, 2010 at 5:36 pm
  81. November 25, 2010 at 5:36 pm
  82. November 25, 2010 at 5:37 pm
  83. November 25, 2010 at 5:37 pm

    I follow on twitter @smartandtrendy
    jennette@smartandtrendymoms.com

  84. November 25, 2010 at 5:37 pm

    I follow on twitter2 @smartandtrendy
    jennette@smartandtrendymoms.com

  85. November 25, 2010 at 5:38 pm

    I follow on twitter3 @smartandtrendy
    jennette@smartandtrendymoms.com

  86. November 25, 2010 at 5:38 pm

    I follow them @smartandtrendy
    jennette@smartandtrendymoms.com

  87. November 25, 2010 at 5:38 pm

    I follow them2 @smartandtrendy
    jennette@smartandtrendymoms.com

  88. November 25, 2010 at 5:39 pm

    I follow them3 @smartandtrendy
    jennette@smartandtrendymoms.com

  89. November 25, 2010 at 5:40 pm
  90. November 30, 2010 at 7:59 pm

    i gfc follow you and i like the butterfly design.

  91. November 30, 2010 at 8:00 pm

    i twitter follow chalkboard tee @mamipdx
    #1

  92. November 30, 2010 at 8:00 pm

    i twitter follow chalkboard tee @mamipdx
    #2

  93. November 30, 2010 at 8:00 pm

    i twitter follow chalkboard tee @mamipdx
    #3

  94. November 30, 2010 at 8:01 pm

    twitter follow you @mamipdx
    #1

  95. November 30, 2010 at 8:01 pm

    twitter follow you @mamipdx
    #2

  96. November 30, 2010 at 8:01 pm

    twitter follow you @mamipdx
    #3

  97. November 30, 2010 at 8:02 pm

    i like you on facebook (wren nelson)
    #1

  98. November 30, 2010 at 8:02 pm

    i like you on facebook (wren nelson)
    #2

  99. November 30, 2010 at 8:02 pm

    i like you on facebook (wren nelson)
    #3

  100. November 30, 2010 at 8:03 pm

    rss feed subscriber
    #1

  101. November 30, 2010 at 8:03 pm

    rss feed subscriber
    #2

  102. November 30, 2010 at 8:03 pm

    rss feed subscriber
    #3

  103. November 30, 2010 at 8:04 pm

    email subscriber
    #1

  104. November 30, 2010 at 8:04 pm

    email subscriber
    #2

  105. November 30, 2010 at 8:04 pm

    email subscriber
    #3

  106. November 30, 2010 at 8:04 pm

    email subscriber
    #4

  107. November 30, 2010 at 8:05 pm

    email subscriber
    #5
    thank you, fellow portlander!

  108. December 1, 2010 at 9:43 am

    Melanie Calcut is a GFC follower and my favorite shirt is http://thechalkboardtee.com/SisforShop/tie-lightblue.html
    melaniecalcut@gmail.com

  109. December 1, 2010 at 9:47 am

    @mcalcut Follows From PDX with Love on Twitter +3
    #1 melaniecalcut@gmail.com

  110. December 1, 2010 at 9:49 am

    @mcalcut Follows From PDX with Love on Twitter +3
    #2 melaniecalcut@gmail.com

  111. December 1, 2010 at 9:50 am

    @mcalcut Follows From PDX with Love on Twitter +3
    #3 melaniecalcut@gmail.com

  112. December 1, 2010 at 9:54 am

    @mcalcut Follows The Chalkboard Tee on Twitter +3
    #1 melaniecalcut@gmail.com

  113. December 1, 2010 at 9:55 am

    @mcalcut Follows The Chalkboard Tee on Twitter +3
    #2 melaniecalcut@gmail.com

  114. December 1, 2010 at 9:56 am

    @mcalcut Follows The Chalkboard Tee on Twitter +3
    #3 melaniecalcut@gmail.com

  115. December 1, 2010 at 9:59 am

    Melanie Calcut Like The Chalkboard Tee on FB +3
    #1 melaniecalcut@gmail.com

  116. December 1, 2010 at 9:59 am

    Melanie Calcut Like The Chalkboard Tee on FB +3
    #2 melaniecalcut@gmail.com

  117. December 1, 2010 at 10:00 am

    Melanie Calcut Like The Chalkboard Tee on FB +3
    #3 melaniecalcut@gmail.com

  118. December 1, 2010 at 11:36 am

    I follow. I love the butterfly tee.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  119. December 1, 2010 at 11:41 am

    Like The Chalkboard Tee on FB
    entry 1 of 3
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  120. December 1, 2010 at 11:41 am

    Like The Chalkboard Tee on FB
    entry 2 of 3
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  121. December 1, 2010 at 11:41 am

    Like The Chalkboard Tee on FB
    entry 3 of 3
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  122. December 1, 2010 at 11:42 am

    Like From PDX with Love on FB
    entry 1 of 3
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  123. December 1, 2010 at 11:42 am

    Like From PDX with Love on FB
    entry 2 of 3
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  124. December 1, 2010 at 11:42 am

    Like From PDX with Love on FB
    entry 3 of 3
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  125. December 1, 2010 at 11:44 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love – Google Rss Feed
    entry 1 of 3
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  126. December 1, 2010 at 11:44 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love – Google Rss Feed
    entry 2 of 3
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  127. December 1, 2010 at 11:45 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love – Google Rss Feed
    entry 3 of 3
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  128. December 1, 2010 at 11:45 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email -using my @gmail.com address
    entry 1 of 5
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  129. December 1, 2010 at 11:45 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email -using my @gmail.com address
    entry 2 of 5
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  130. December 1, 2010 at 11:45 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email -using my @gmail.com address
    entry 3 of 5
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  131. December 1, 2010 at 11:46 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email -using my @gmail.com address
    entry 4 of 5
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  132. December 1, 2010 at 11:46 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email -using my @gmail.com address
    entry 5 of 5
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  133. December 1, 2010 at 7:56 pm

    I like the Butterfly design in the pink shirt! Thanks for the giveaway, these are so unique and awesome!
    kconklin1028@gmail.com

  134. December 1, 2010 at 11:05 pm

    I love the heart tee in pink :)

  135. December 1, 2010 at 11:05 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  136. December 1, 2010 at 11:06 pm

    I’m an email subscriber. 2

  137. December 1, 2010 at 11:06 pm

    I’m an email subscriber. 3

  138. December 1, 2010 at 11:07 pm

    I’m an email subscriber. 4

  139. December 1, 2010 at 11:08 pm

    I’m an email subscriber. 5

  140. December 1, 2010 at 11:29 pm

    I’m a GFC follower. I’d love the cool Kids Slate Skyline Chalkboard Tee!

  141. December 1, 2010 at 11:30 pm

    Likes The Chalkboard Tee on FB #1

  142. December 1, 2010 at 11:30 pm

    Likes The Chalkboard Tee on FB #2

  143. December 1, 2010 at 11:31 pm

    Likes The Chalkboard Tee on FB #3

  144. December 1, 2010 at 11:31 pm

    Likes From PDX with Love on FB #1

  145. December 1, 2010 at 11:31 pm

    Likes From PDX with Love on FB #2

  146. December 1, 2010 at 11:32 pm

    Likes From PDX with Love on FB #3

  147. December 1, 2010 at 11:32 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love Rss Feed #1

  148. December 1, 2010 at 11:32 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love Rss Feed #2

  149. December 1, 2010 at 11:33 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love Rss Feed #3

  150. December 1, 2010 at 11:33 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #1

  151. December 1, 2010 at 11:33 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #2

  152. December 1, 2010 at 11:34 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #3

  153. December 1, 2010 at 11:34 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #4

  154. December 1, 2010 at 11:35 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #5

UA-17582447-1