From PDX with Love

Cate & Levi {Review/Giveaway}

Josh Title is the creative mind behind Cate & Levi which originates after him and his wife noticed the lack of one of a kind, responsibly made, and beautifully designed products for children.

The Cate & Levi Collection is H A N D M A D E at my studio in Toronto, Canada. Together with my talented production team, I oversee every aspect of this collection. All the materials are sourced as close to home as possible. This process cuts down on shipping and reduces our carbon footprint. The choice of reclaimed wool reduces demand for new materials that require both water and oil for production. My goal is for these items to leave the softest possible pawprint on our planet.”

No two items are alike, which makes one feel special, right?

Cate & Levi carries not only hand puppets but also pillow pals, zoo cubes, wall art, stuffed animals, and their brand new One Of a Kind Organic clothing line!

I got the opportunity of reviewing one of their handmade, unique shirt form their new One of A Kind clothing line.

I honestly love it to pieces! And if it came in my size I wouldn’t mind wearing it! the only problem here is that it is for girls and I have two boys…and there is no little girl that I know that could help me out posing for pictures!

Lack of girls in the family aside, The shirt is very good quality, 100% cotton and super soft. The elephant applique has been beautifully made and sewn to the shirt. And knowing that there is no other shirt like this one makes it that more special!

Since my boys won’t ever wear this shirt I will be giving it away! (Hasn’t been worn or washed,promise!)


- GET IT -

Shop at their online store.
Ten percent of Cate & Levi’s profits will be donated to funds that help children in need.


- WIN IT -

I will not be using this shirt so I am giving it away to one (1) lucky readers of From PDX with Love will get a size 4T Elephant applique-shirt.


Rules

Open US residents only!
Contest ends December 1, 2010 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit Cate & Levi and tell me which other product you liked.


Extra entries

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter +3
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB +3
  • Like Cate & Levi on FB +3
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed +3
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email +5  (sidebar)
  • Tweet: #win a Cate and Levi 4T pink elephant aplique tshirt @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/ay4nBt #giveaway #contest #shirt #girls ENDS 12/01 +1 each (twice a day with at least ONE hour between each tweet) leave link to your status
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each


Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.



Disclosure: I received a One of A Kind tshirt for review purposes only. No other compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by Cate & Levi.

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
16th November 2010

Your Comments:

  1. November 16, 2010 at 9:22 am

    Oh those Zoo cubes are cute (especially the dog) and very unique. I also love the hand puppets. My kids would go nuts for those.

    I follow you publicly via GFC-DanelleJohnson

  2. November 16, 2010 at 9:23 am

    I follow/like you on FB-DanelleJohns (#1)

  3. November 16, 2010 at 9:24 am

    I follow/like you on FB-DanelleJohns (#2)

  4. November 16, 2010 at 9:24 am

    I follow/like you on FB-DanelleJohns (#3)

  5. November 16, 2010 at 9:25 am

    I follow/like you on Twitter-DanelleJohns(Danelle)(#1)

  6. November 16, 2010 at 9:25 am

    I follow/like you on Twitter-DanelleJohns(Danelle)(#2)

  7. November 16, 2010 at 9:25 am

    I follow/like you on Twitter-DanelleJohns(Danelle)(#3)

  8. November 16, 2010 at 9:26 am

    I follow/like Cate&Levi on FB-DanelleJohns (#1)

  9. November 16, 2010 at 9:26 am

    I follow/like Cate&Levi on FB-DanelleJohns (#2)

  10. November 16, 2010 at 9:27 am

    I follow/like Cate&Levi on FB-DanelleJohns (#3)

  11. November 16, 2010 at 9:28 am

    I follow via feed GoogleReader (#1)

  12. November 16, 2010 at 9:28 am

    I follow via feed GoogleReader (#2)-

  13. November 16, 2010 at 9:29 am

    I follow via feed GoogleReader (#3)-

  14. November 16, 2010 at 9:29 am

    I am an email subscriber (#1)

  15. November 16, 2010 at 9:29 am

    I am an email subscriber (#2)

  16. November 16, 2010 at 9:29 am

    I am an email subscriber (#3)

  17. November 16, 2010 at 9:30 am

    I am an email subscriber (#4)

  18. November 16, 2010 at 9:30 am

    I am an email subscriber (#5)

  19. November 16, 2010 at 10:07 am

    I’m a follower and I love the Giraffe Hand Puppet!
    momdram@gmail.com

  20. November 16, 2010 at 10:07 am

    I follow you on twitter
    @momdram
    momdram@gmail.com

  21. November 16, 2010 at 10:07 am

    I follow you on twitter 2
    momdram@gmail.com

  22. November 16, 2010 at 10:08 am

    I follow you on twitter 3
    momdram@gmail.com

  23. November 16, 2010 at 10:08 am

    I follow you on facebook
    Lara R
    momdram@gmail.com

  24. November 16, 2010 at 10:08 am

    I follow you on facebook 2
    momdram@gmail.com

  25. November 16, 2010 at 10:09 am

    I follow you on facebook 3
    momdram@gmail.com

  26. November 16, 2010 at 10:09 am

    I like Cate and Levi on facebook
    Lara R
    momdram@gmail.com

  27. November 16, 2010 at 10:10 am

    I like Cate and Levi on facebook 2
    momdram@gmail.com

  28. November 16, 2010 at 10:10 am

    I like Cate and Levi on facebook 3
    momdram@gmail.com

  29. November 18, 2010 at 4:37 pm

    I follow via GFC! I also love the Chicken Stuffed Animal!

  30. November 18, 2010 at 4:37 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter as @ampaetka #1

  31. November 18, 2010 at 4:37 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter as @ampaetka #2

  32. November 18, 2010 at 4:38 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter as @ampaetka #3

  33. November 18, 2010 at 4:38 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed! #1

  34. November 18, 2010 at 4:39 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed! #2

  35. November 18, 2010 at 4:39 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed! #3

  36. November 18, 2010 at 4:39 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email! #1

  37. November 18, 2010 at 4:40 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email! #2

  38. November 18, 2010 at 4:40 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email! #3

  39. November 18, 2010 at 4:40 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email! #4

  40. November 18, 2010 at 4:41 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email! #5

  41. November 18, 2010 at 4:41 pm
  42. November 18, 2010 at 6:07 pm
  43. November 19, 2010 at 9:57 am
  44. November 19, 2010 at 10:59 am
  45. November 19, 2010 at 9:19 pm

    I follow your blog. I love the Rectangles Necklace Sterling Silver Custom Personalized Stamped. dramaqueensmum@gmail.com

  46. November 19, 2010 at 9:20 pm

    I follow you on Twitter. (dramaqueensmum)

  47. November 20, 2010 at 10:12 am
  48. November 20, 2010 at 11:46 am
  49. November 21, 2010 at 12:50 am

    Public GFC follower. I like the penguin and turtle stuffed animals.

  50. November 21, 2010 at 12:50 am

    Follow you on twitter as BBirdie2
    1

  51. November 21, 2010 at 12:50 am

    Follow you on twitter
    2

  52. November 21, 2010 at 12:51 am

    Follow you on twitter
    3

  53. November 21, 2010 at 12:51 am

    Your FB fan as Judith B.
    1

  54. November 21, 2010 at 12:51 am

    Your FB fan
    2

  55. November 21, 2010 at 12:51 am

    Your FB fan
    3

  56. November 21, 2010 at 12:52 am

    Liked Cate & Levi on FB as Judith B.
    1

  57. November 21, 2010 at 12:52 am

    C & L FB fan
    2

  58. November 21, 2010 at 12:53 am

    C & L FB fan
    3

  59. November 21, 2010 at 12:53 am

    Google Reader subscriber
    1

  60. November 21, 2010 at 12:53 am

    rss sub
    2

  61. November 21, 2010 at 12:54 am

    Rss sub
    3

  62. November 21, 2010 at 12:54 am

    Email subscriber
    1

  63. November 21, 2010 at 12:54 am

    Email sub
    2

  64. November 21, 2010 at 12:55 am

    Email sub
    3

  65. November 21, 2010 at 12:55 am

    Email sub
    4

  66. November 21, 2010 at 12:56 am

    Email sub
    5

  67. November 21, 2010 at 12:57 am

    Entered Aroma Home
    1

  68. November 21, 2010 at 12:57 am

    Entered Aroma Home
    2

  69. November 21, 2010 at 12:57 am

    Entered Coobie Bra
    1

  70. November 21, 2010 at 12:58 am

    Entered Coobie Bra
    2

  71. November 21, 2010 at 12:58 am

    Entered Cleavitz
    1

  72. November 21, 2010 at 12:58 am

    Entered Cleavitz
    2

  73. November 21, 2010 at 12:59 am

    Entered Chalkboard Tee
    1

  74. November 21, 2010 at 12:59 am

    Entered Chalkboard Tee
    2

  75. November 21, 2010 at 1:41 am

    Entered Free Spirit Pub.
    1

  76. November 21, 2010 at 1:41 am

    Entered Free Spirit Pub.
    2

  77. November 21, 2010 at 2:50 am

    Entered Executive Gift Shop
    1

  78. November 21, 2010 at 2:50 am

    Entered Executive Gift Shop
    2

  79. November 21, 2010 at 12:53 pm
  80. November 21, 2010 at 2:03 pm
  81. November 22, 2010 at 10:44 am
  82. November 22, 2010 at 11:47 am
  83. November 23, 2010 at 10:59 am
  84. November 23, 2010 at 12:04 pm
  85. November 23, 2010 at 10:09 pm
  86. November 24, 2010 at 10:00 am
  87. November 24, 2010 at 11:20 am
  88. November 25, 2010 at 9:10 am
  89. November 25, 2010 at 10:27 am
  90. November 26, 2010 at 10:16 am
  91. November 26, 2010 at 11:20 am
  92. November 26, 2010 at 11:23 am
  93. November 27, 2010 at 10:29 am
  94. November 27, 2010 at 11:49 am
  95. November 28, 2010 at 12:36 am
  96. November 28, 2010 at 9:42 am
  97. November 28, 2010 at 10:50 am
  98. November 29, 2010 at 8:26 am
  99. November 29, 2010 at 9:34 am
  100. November 30, 2010 at 9:37 am
  101. November 30, 2010 at 10:41 am
  102. December 1, 2010 at 6:54 am

    I follow you on GFC!
    Thanks,mimilovesall8@yahoo.com

  103. December 1, 2010 at 6:59 am

    I also like the shirt with the sheep on it!
    Thanks,mimilovesall8@yahoo.com

  104. December 1, 2010 at 7:03 am

    I follow PDX on twitter. andersonann48 #1
    Thanks,mimilovesall8@yahoo.com

  105. December 1, 2010 at 7:05 am

    I follow PDX on twitter. andersonann48 #2
    Thanks,mimilovesall8@yahoo.com

  106. December 1, 2010 at 7:10 am

    I follow PDX on twitter. andersonann48 #3
    Thanks,mimilovesall8@yahoo.com

  107. December 1, 2010 at 10:06 am

    Melanie Calcut is a GFC follower and i love the stuffed animal Chicken
    melaniecalcut@gmail.com

  108. December 1, 2010 at 10:08 am

    @mcalcut Follows From PDX with Love on Twitter +3
    melaniecalcut@gmail.com #1

  109. December 1, 2010 at 10:09 am

    @mcalcut Follows From PDX with Love on Twitter +3
    melaniecalcut@gmail.com
    #2

  110. December 1, 2010 at 10:10 am

    @mcalcut Follows From PDX with Love on Twitter +3
    melaniecalcut@gmail.com #3

  111. December 1, 2010 at 10:13 am
  112. December 1, 2010 at 11:17 am
UA-17582447-1