Neatnik Saucer {Review/Giveaway}

By Tuesday, November 30, 2010 70 No tags Permalink 0

For some reason beyond me babies have to be messy when they eat! It can be nerve racking seeing the green peas flying towards the walls, spaghetti sauce splattered all over the floor. Babies. babies.

There is a new product that will help with food messes!! It is called the The Neatnik Saucerand it is amazing!! It gives you the extra tray area your baby needs! No more food on the floor…walls, on the other hand, might have to run and hide.

I received the Chicago Neatnik Saucer™.

The tray (which gives you extra tray area) has velcro straps and rim that are designed to keep food and toys off the floor and tables. No more messes or spoons full of germs! The tray has suction cups underneath it so it sticks to the table. Once you are done using it the Neatnik Saucer™ folds into a small bag!

There are two things I do not like about this:

  1. Even though it folds it is still to big and bulky to carry around with me at all times. I already have two boys who require diaper changes and my diaper bag is already full as it is.
  2. It took me forever to figure out how to fold it!! This has nothing to do with the Neatnik Saucer but my inability to understand how to fold it. It reminds me of a tent we used to have.


- GET IT -

You can either buy directly from their online shop or go here to find a retailer near you.


- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky readers of From PDX with Love will win a their own Neatnik Saucer™

Rules

Open US & Canada only !
Contest ends December 15, 2010 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page), that’s all!


Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a Neatnik Saucer high chair cover @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/ghpuXp #giveaway #contest #kids #food ENDS 12/15 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each


Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. Tomoson Product reviewgiveaway Disclosure.Sponsored by Tomoson.com
70 Comments
  • susan varney
    December 2, 2010

    i follow with love (mverno)
    mverno@roadrunner.com

  • Larry H.
    December 8, 2010

    I follow you (publicly) on GFC..

  • Larry H.
    December 8, 2010

    I follow you on twitter as @cakeblast

  • Larry H.
    December 8, 2010

    I “Like” your blog on Facebook!
    Larry H. on Facebook

  • Larry H.
    December 8, 2010

    I subscribe by email
    cakeblast AT gmail DOT com

  • Larry H.
    December 8, 2010

    I subscribe by email
    cakeblast AT gmail DOT com #2

  • Larry H.
    December 8, 2010

    I subscribe to your RSS feed in Google Reader
    cakeblast AT gmail DOT com

  • Larry H.
    December 8, 2010

    I entered the Zboard giveaway #1

  • Larry H.
    December 8, 2010

    I entered the Zboard giveaway #2

  • Heather
    December 8, 2010

    I am following you Twitter!

  • Heather
    December 8, 2010

    I am following you on facebook!

  • Heather
    December 8, 2010

    I am subscribed to your RSS feed!
    And confirmed my subscription

  • Heather
    December 8, 2010

    I posted a blurb about your giveaway on my reviews/giveaways page!

  • Heather
    December 8, 2010

    2nd entry for subscribing to your RSS feed

  • Heather
    December 8, 2010

    2nd entry for blogging about it

    http://mommyonlyhastwohands.blogspot.com/p/reviews-and-giveaways.html

  • Heather
    December 8, 2010

    3rd entry for blogging about it: http://mommyonlyhastwohands.blogspot.com/p/reviews-and-giveaways.html

  • Heather
    December 9, 2010

    Retweet: http://twitter.com/#!/mommyonlyhs2hds/status/13095383781613568

    mommyonlyhastwohands(at)gmail(d0t)com

  • Vivian
    December 9, 2010

    I follow on GFC

    Versatilevivian@gmail.com

  • Vivian
    December 9, 2010

    I like you on Facebook as trinastrinx

    versatilevivian@gmail.com

  • Vivian
    December 9, 2010

    Entered Frecklebox giveaway

    Versatilevivian@gmail.com

  • Vivian
    December 9, 2010

    2 Entered Frecklebox giveaway

    Versatilevivian@gmail.com

  • Heather
    December 10, 2010

    Retweet: http://twitter.com/#!/mommyonlyhs2hds/status/13400500716179457

    mommyonlyhastwohands(at)gmail(d0t)com

  • Heather
    December 13, 2010

    Retweet: http://twitter.com/#!/mommyonlyhs2hds/status/14356428265361408

    mommyonlyhastwohands(at)gmail(d0t)com

  • Autumn
    December 13, 2010

    Following you via GFC :)

  • Heather
    December 14, 2010

    retweet: http://twitter.com/#!/mommyonlyhs2hds/status/14727817853927424

    mommyonlyhastwohands(at)gmail(d0t)com

  • Emillie
    December 14, 2010

    I follow – gfc
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    December 14, 2010

    I follow you on facebook.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    December 14, 2010

    I subscribe – google feed
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    December 14, 2010

    I subscribe via email – using my @gmail.com address.
    entry 1 of 2
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    December 14, 2010

    I subscribe via email – using my @gmail.com address.
    entry 2 of 2
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    December 14, 2010

    I entered the Booty Shapers giveaway
    entry 1 of 2
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    December 14, 2010

    I entered the Booty Shapers giveaway
    entry 2 of 2
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    December 14, 2010

    I entered the Marley Lilly giveaway
    entry 1 of 2
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    December 14, 2010

    I entered the Marley Lilly giveaway
    entry 2 of 2
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    December 14, 2010

    I entered the Frecklebox saucer giveaway
    entry 1 of 2
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    December 14, 2010

    I entered the Frecklebox saucer giveaway
    entry 2 of 2
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Cassie
    December 15, 2010

    follow you via GFC (Cassie Dow) almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  • Cassie
    December 15, 2010

    like you on FB (Cassie Dow) almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  • Robin
    December 15, 2010

    I follow you via GFC

  • heather
    December 15, 2010

    I already follow you- living on love and cents What a great giveaway! Thank you! http://www.livingonloveancents.blogspot.com hbi2010@yahoo.com

  • Christine Holliday
    December 15, 2010

    GFC follower UwonderIknow

    ceemlovee at yahoo dot com

  • Christine Holliday
    December 15, 2010

    1.I entered your Scarf giveaway.

    ceemlovee at yahoo dot com

  • Christine Holliday
    December 15, 2010

    2.I entered your Scarf giveaway.

    ceemlovee at yahoo dot com

  • Christine Holliday
    December 15, 2010

    1. I entered your Storage Cube Giveaway

    ceemlovee at yahoo dot com

  • Christine Holliday
    December 15, 2010

    2.I entered your Storage Cube Giveaway

    ceemlovee at yahoo dot com

  • Christine Holliday
    December 15, 2010

    I liked you on FB as Christine Holliday

    ceemlovee at yahoo dot com

  • Christine Holliday
    December 15, 2010

    I followed you on Twitter as UwonderIknow

    ceemlovee at yahoo dot com

  • Christine Holliday
    December 15, 2010

    1.
    I subscribed by mail

    ceemlovee at yahoo dot com

  • Christine Holliday
    December 15, 2010

    2.
    I subscribed by mail

    ceemlovee at yahoo dot com

  • Christine Holliday
    December 15, 2010

    I tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/UwonderIknow/status/15235637573591040
    ceemlovee at yahoo dot com

  • trixx
    December 15, 2010

    I follow via Google Friends Connect!

  • trixx
    December 15, 2010

    I subscribe via feed.

  • carriem
    December 15, 2010

    I subscribe via RSS

  • Leah Walker
    December 15, 2010

    GFC follower.

    lewalk

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • Leah Walker
    December 15, 2010

    Follow you on Twitter.

    lewalk76

  • Leah Walker
    December 15, 2010

    Like you on FB.

    lewalk76

    Leah W.

  • Leah Walker
    December 15, 2010

    RSS follower.

    My Yahoo

    lewalk76

  • Leah Walker
    December 15, 2010

    Email subscriber.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • Leah Walker
    December 15, 2010

    Email 2.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • Leah Walker
    December 15, 2010

    Tweeted.

    http://twitter.com/#!/lewalk76/status/15299329136791552

  • Leah Walker
    December 15, 2010

    Entered Frecklebox giveaway.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • Leah Walker
    December 15, 2010

    Frecklebox 2.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • Leah Walker
    December 15, 2010

    Entered Marley Lilly giveaway.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • Leah Walker
    December 15, 2010

    Marley Lilly 2.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • Leah Walker
    December 15, 2010

    Entered Way Basic giveaway.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • Leah Walker
    December 15, 2010

    Way Basic 2.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • Leah Walker
    December 15, 2010

    Entered Booty Shaper giveaway.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • Leah Walker
    December 15, 2010

    Booty Shaper 2.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com