From PDX with Love

Gourmet Gift Baskets {Review/Giveaway} -CLOSED

Gourmet Gift Baskets Christmas is almost here! And if you are like me, or Ty, you have not even started your Christmas shopping…erm. Yeah. Even after so much telling each other we had to do it early this year, did not happen.

Here is where you can be saved by Gourmet Gift Baskets! Maybe you are almost done with your list but you miss that one person you always leave for last. Not because you are being mean but more because said person is so hard to shop for!

Gourmet Gift Baskets has all kids of baskets: fruit baskets, italian baskets, for kids, birthdays, the boss. You name it they have it! (And they look so pretty!)

An Evening Of Indulgence™ Gift Basket (6196)Wrigley's Fruit Candy Bucket (4173)Around The World Beer Bucket™ - 6 Beers (4502)

{An Evening Of Indulgence™ Gift Basket, Wrigley’s Fruit Candy Bucket, Around The World Beer Bucket™ – 6 Beers}

I got the super opportunity of reviewing one of their many gourmet baskets! Yeah, yeah!

Gourmet Gift Baskets

{Christmas Gift Basket ($59.99)}

This is one of their most popular Christmas designs.

Each Christmas Basket contains a variety of award-winning gourmet snacks that appeal to a wide variety of tastes. With gourmet snacks including a chocolate covered cherries, dark chocolate bar, chocolate chip pecan cookies, almond clustered popcorn, raspberry honey mustard pretzel dip, dipping pretzels, trail mix, cheese biscuits, peanut butter crunch, and peanuts, these baskets have something for everyone!

There is no need to let your mind run wild wondering how is it all going to stay put! Each basket is put together carefully and it is then wrapped with plastic so nothing will shift or fall off while it is being delivered.

 

So, what’s inside?

· Dipping Pretzels by East Shore Specialty Foods – pretty good pretzels. Big hit at our house. A. loved them!
· Robert Rothschild Farm Raspberry Honey Mustard Pretzel Dip – I am a big fan of honey mustard so I really liked it. You can’t taste the raspberry at first but you’ll notice it at the middle of your bite. And the Dijon mustard is not overwhelming at all. Grandpa and I both loved it. Ty was undecided. He said he liked it and did not like it at the same time (?).
· Signature Dark Chocolate Bar by Lake Champlain – LOVE IT!! I am all about chocolate, specially dark chocolate! The best dark chocolate I have had in quite a while! I still have one square left and I don’t want it to be over!
· Almond Pecan-dy Crunch by Morley Candy Makers – I am not a candy popcorn kind of person so I gave this to my mother in law. See, there is something for everybody!
· Salted Peanuts in Box by Feridie’s – Good and not salty at all! It has salt but it is not salt with peanuts. I so want to add some hot sauce and lime to them…but I am a weird one.
· Brent & Sams Cookies – Chocolate Chip Pecan – J’s favorite cookies!! He loved them and even double fisted! These were the first to go.
· Metropolitan Trail Mix by GourmetGiftBaskets.com – I gave this ones to my mother in law as well. I am pretty sure she loved them.
· Petite Cheese Biscuits by Salem Baking Co. – pretty yummy! Too bad there aren’t enough in the pack, only 6!
· Buttered Peanut Crunch by Old Dominion Peanut Company – These are pretty good and very yummy! I will have to ask the little boy to give them a try tomorrow. Great snacks by the way.
· Single Serve Chocolate Covered Cherries by Marich – So, I do not like cherries. At all. SO these are still in their bag. So if anybody likes chocolate covered cherries, shoot me an email! I’ll send them your way!

Now, on to the fun part!!

- GET IT -

Buy directly from GourmetGiftBaskets.com or from their catalog.


- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky readers of From PDX with Love will win the same basket I received:
Gourmet Gift Baskets

 

 

Rules

Open US & Canada only !
Contest ends December 26, 2010 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.

MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page), and ‘Like’ Gourmet Gift Basket on Facebook (per sponsor’s request).

 

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow Gourmet Gift Baskets on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a gourmet gift basket from @gmtgiftbaskets @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/hMIJuU #giveaway #contest #food ENDS 12/26 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each

 

Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.

Disclosure: I received a gourmet basket for review purposes. No other form of compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by Gourmet Gift Baskets.

 

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
10th December 2010

Your Comments:

  1. December 11, 2010 at 9:43 am

    Follow you through GFC
    I like Gourmet Gift on FB

  2. December 11, 2010 at 9:50 am

    I like you on FB

  3. December 11, 2010 at 9:51 am

    RSS feed

  4. December 11, 2010 at 10:04 am

    Voted for you on Picket Pence

  5. December 11, 2010 at 10:05 am

    entered cashmere scarf giveaway 1

  6. December 11, 2010 at 10:05 am

    entered cashmere scarf giveaway 2

  7. December 11, 2010 at 10:05 am

    entered zboard giveaway 1

  8. December 11, 2010 at 10:06 am

    entered zboard giveaway 2

  9. December 11, 2010 at 11:30 am

    GFC follower (shay)
    Like Gourmet Gift Baskets on Facebook – sherrie seruntine cruson

    grannylovesgiftbaskets@hotmail.com

  10. December 11, 2010 at 11:31 am

    Following you on twitter @nazelnutz

    grannylovesgiftbaskets@hotmail.com

  11. December 11, 2010 at 11:32 am

    Following Gourmet Gift Baskets on twitter @nazelnutz

    grannylovesgiftbaskets@hotmail.com

  12. December 11, 2010 at 11:32 am

    Like you on Facebook.
    FB name: sherrie seruntine cruson

    grannylovesgiftbaskets@hotmail.com

  13. December 11, 2010 at 11:33 am

    Subscribe to your feed via Google Reader

    grannylovesgiftbaskets@hotmail.com

  14. December 11, 2010 at 11:34 am
  15. December 11, 2010 at 11:34 am
  16. December 11, 2010 at 11:37 am

    Voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs.

    grannylovesgiftbaskets@hotmail.com

  17. December 11, 2010 at 11:37 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love through GFC and ‘Like‘ Gourmet Gift Basket on Facebook.

  18. December 11, 2010 at 11:37 am

    I like you on Facebook!

  19. December 11, 2010 at 11:45 am

    Entered the FreckleBox giveaway

    grannylovesgiftbaskets@hotmail.com

  20. December 11, 2010 at 11:45 am

    #2
    Entered the FreckleBox giveaway

    grannylovesgiftbaskets@hotmail.com

  21. December 11, 2010 at 1:18 pm

    GFC follower and “like” Gourmet Gift Baskets on FaceBook.
    tarter95 at hotmail dot com

  22. December 11, 2010 at 1:19 pm

    Email subscriber (1)
    tarter95 at hotmail dot com

  23. December 11, 2010 at 1:20 pm

    Email subscriber (2)
    tarter95 at hotmail dot com

  24. December 11, 2010 at 1:52 pm

    gfc follower and facebook fan of gourmetgiftbasket. :D begd at live dot com

  25. December 11, 2010 at 1:52 pm

    I follow you on twitter. begd at live dot com

  26. December 11, 2010 at 1:53 pm

    I follow gmtgiftbaskets on twitter. begd at live dot com

  27. December 11, 2010 at 1:54 pm

    I follow you on facebook. begd at live dot com

  28. December 11, 2010 at 1:54 pm

    email subscriber. begd at live dot com

    1

  29. December 11, 2010 at 1:55 pm

    email subscriber. begd at live dot com

    2

  30. December 11, 2010 at 2:01 pm

    I voted. begd at live dot com

    1

  31. December 11, 2010 at 7:14 pm

    i love the black inifinity scarf! and I’m a follower!

  32. December 11, 2010 at 8:22 pm

    GFC & liked

  33. December 11, 2010 at 8:29 pm

    I follow via google friend connect, and I LIKE Gourmet Gift Baskets on Facebook.
    Thanks!
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  34. December 11, 2010 at 8:29 pm

    I subscribe via email #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  35. December 11, 2010 at 8:30 pm

    I subscribe via email #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  36. December 11, 2010 at 8:31 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  37. December 11, 2010 at 8:36 pm

    twitter you

  38. December 11, 2010 at 8:36 pm

    fb you

  39. December 11, 2010 at 8:37 pm

    email

  40. December 11, 2010 at 8:37 pm

    2

  41. December 11, 2010 at 9:36 pm

    follow you on GFC and ‘Like‘ Gourmet Gift Basket on Facebook

  42. December 11, 2010 at 9:36 pm

    follow you on twitter

  43. December 11, 2010 at 9:37 pm

    Follow Gourmet Gift Baskets on Twitter

  44. December 11, 2010 at 9:37 pm

    Follow you on facebook

  45. December 11, 2010 at 9:38 pm

    subscribe via email

  46. December 11, 2010 at 9:38 pm

    subscribe via email #2

  47. December 11, 2010 at 9:39 pm

    subscribe via RSS

  48. December 11, 2010 at 9:39 pm

    voted for you

  49. December 12, 2010 at 4:54 am

    Follow you publicly on GFC
    Like Gourmet Gift Basket on Facebook
    spec@live.ac

  50. December 12, 2010 at 4:55 am

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    spec@live.ca

  51. December 12, 2010 at 4:55 am

    Follow Gourmet Gift Baskets on Twitter
    spec@live.ca

  52. December 12, 2010 at 4:55 am

    Like From PDX with Love on FB
    spec@live.ca

  53. December 12, 2010 at 4:56 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    spec@live.ca

  54. December 12, 2010 at 4:56 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email
    spec@live.ca

  55. December 12, 2010 at 4:56 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email
    spec@live.ca
    2

  56. December 12, 2010 at 4:57 am

    voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  57. December 12, 2010 at 8:48 am

    I follow you on google friend connect

    I like gourmet gift baskets on facebook – Belinda M

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  58. December 12, 2010 at 8:49 am

    I follow you on twitter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  59. December 12, 2010 at 8:53 am

    I follow gourmet gift baskets on twitter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  60. December 12, 2010 at 8:55 am

    I like you on facebook – Belinda M

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  61. December 12, 2010 at 8:57 am

    I am an email subscriber

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    1

  62. December 12, 2010 at 8:58 am

    I am an email subscriber

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2

  63. December 12, 2010 at 8:58 am

    I subscribe in google reader

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  64. December 12, 2010 at 9:00 am

    tweeted

    http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/14001465123143680

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  65. December 12, 2010 at 9:04 am

    Follow GFC.

    • December 12, 2010 at 9:05 am

      forgot to mention i liked gourment gb on fb.

  66. December 12, 2010 at 9:05 am

    already follow pdx with love on twitter as @angiewith3

  67. December 12, 2010 at 9:06 am

    Follow Gourmet GB on twitter as @angiewith3

  68. December 12, 2010 at 9:07 am

    already like from pdx with love on fb

  69. December 12, 2010 at 9:08 am
  70. December 12, 2010 at 11:06 am

    Following From PDX with Love publicly through GFC as Kathy Detweiler and ‘Liked‘ Gourmet Gift Basket on Facebook, FB name Kathy Detweiler
    kathydetweiler@gmail.com

  71. December 12, 2010 at 11:21 am

    Following From PDX with Love on Twitter @kdet62

  72. December 12, 2010 at 11:29 am

    Following Gourmet Gift Baskets on Twitter @kdet62

  73. December 12, 2010 at 11:35 am

    Liked From PDX with Love on FB, FB name Kathy Detweiler

  74. December 12, 2010 at 11:36 am

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love Rss Feed in Google Reader
    kathydetweiler@gmail.com

  75. December 12, 2010 at 11:37 am

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love via email confirmed
    kathydetweiler@gmail.com entry 1

  76. December 12, 2010 at 11:37 am

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love via email confirmed
    kathydetweiler@gmail.com entry 2

  77. December 12, 2010 at 2:00 pm

    I follow through google friend and I like Gourmet Gift Baskets on facebook.Shari D

  78. December 12, 2010 at 2:07 pm

    I follow you on twitter as 409cope.

  79. December 12, 2010 at 2:09 pm

    I follow Gourmet Gift Baskets on twitter as 409cope.

  80. December 12, 2010 at 2:10 pm

    I like you on facebook.Shari D

  81. December 12, 2010 at 2:11 pm

    I subscribe through rss google feed.

  82. December 12, 2010 at 2:12 pm

    I am an email subscriber.entry #1

  83. December 12, 2010 at 2:12 pm

    I am an email subscriber.entry #2

  84. December 12, 2010 at 2:14 pm

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/14080350238015488

  85. December 12, 2010 at 2:15 pm

    I entered the Booty Shapers giveaway.entry #1

  86. December 12, 2010 at 2:16 pm

    Daily vote (picket fence)

  87. December 12, 2010 at 2:16 pm

    I entered the Booty Shapers giveaway.entry #2

  88. December 12, 2010 at 4:52 pm

    Voted – Picket Fence Blogs.

    grannylovesgiftbaskets@hotmail.com

  89. December 12, 2010 at 4:53 pm

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/14120527580893184

  90. December 13, 2010 at 5:20 am

    Love your baskets, GOD BLESS AND MERRY CHRISTMASS

  91. December 13, 2010 at 6:19 am

    I follow you and like them on FB

  92. December 13, 2010 at 6:20 am

    I follow you on twitter

  93. December 13, 2010 at 6:22 am

    I follow gourmet gift on twitter

  94. December 13, 2010 at 6:23 am

    I like you on FB

  95. December 13, 2010 at 6:24 am

    I subscribe to your emails 1

  96. December 13, 2010 at 6:24 am

    I subscribe to your emails 2

  97. December 13, 2010 at 6:53 am

    I am a GFC follower. I like Gourmet Gift baskets on Facebook!

  98. December 13, 2010 at 8:16 am

    I like you on FB and also subscribed:)

  99. December 13, 2010 at 10:17 am

    Liked you on facebook and would love to win this for my wonderful nieghbors

  100. December 13, 2010 at 10:32 am

    I’m a GFC follower of your blog and I like GGB on Facebook (Sk Sweeps)

  101. December 13, 2010 at 11:06 am

    follow gfc buzzd, like them on facebook Heather S

  102. December 13, 2010 at 11:52 am

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/14407125358870528

  103. December 13, 2010 at 12:50 pm

    daily vote

  104. December 13, 2010 at 3:10 pm

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/14456913425080320

  105. December 13, 2010 at 5:39 pm

    liked u on facebook

  106. December 14, 2010 at 2:12 am

    GFC follower Kathy persons
    Follow Gourmet Basket on FB

  107. December 14, 2010 at 2:13 am

    Follow you ontwitter @mkjmc

  108. December 14, 2010 at 2:13 am

    Follow you on FB
    Kathy persons

  109. December 14, 2010 at 2:14 am

    Follow Gourmet Gift Baskets on Twitter @mkjmc

  110. December 14, 2010 at 5:07 am

    Following on GFC! GoodEnuf4Oats and liked Gourmet Gift Baskets on FB! Kassandra O
    hey.4horses@yahoo.com

  111. December 14, 2010 at 5:08 am

    Following from pdx with love on twitter. @goodenuf4oats

  112. December 14, 2010 at 5:08 am

    Following Gourmet Gift Baskets on twitter. @goodenuf4oats

  113. December 14, 2010 at 5:09 am

    Liked your site on FB! Kassandra O

  114. December 14, 2010 at 5:24 am

    Subscribed to your email! hey.4horses@yahoo.com

  115. December 14, 2010 at 5:24 am

    Subscribed to your email #2! hey.4horses@yahoo.com

  116. December 14, 2010 at 9:06 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/14727829077889025

  117. December 14, 2010 at 10:03 am

    follow on gfc and like gourmet on fb

  118. December 14, 2010 at 10:04 am

    i follow youon twitter
    @family_ties

  119. December 14, 2010 at 10:06 am

    Following with GFC (alyssasmom9807)

    Liked Gourmet Gift Basket on fb (nicole barr)

    nicolemb2010 at yahoo dot com

  120. December 14, 2010 at 10:07 am

    Following From PDX with Love on Twitter @alyssasmom9807

  121. December 14, 2010 at 10:08 am

    Following Gourmet Gift Baskets on Twitter @alyssasmom9807

  122. December 14, 2010 at 10:09 am

    Liked From PDX with Love on FB (nicole barr)

  123. December 14, 2010 at 10:11 am

    #1 subscribed to email

  124. December 14, 2010 at 10:12 am

    #2 subscribed to email

  125. December 14, 2010 at 10:18 am

    voted

  126. December 14, 2010 at 11:22 am

    follow you on google and GGB on facebook!

  127. December 14, 2010 at 11:23 am

    follow you on twitter @hockiemack

  128. December 14, 2010 at 11:24 am
  129. December 14, 2010 at 1:22 pm

    voted

  130. December 14, 2010 at 4:57 pm

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/14846345344983040

  131. December 14, 2010 at 5:06 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page), and ‘Like‘ Gourmet Gift Basket on Facebook

  132. December 14, 2010 at 5:07 pm

    I am @sohamolina twitter follower—eddiem11@ca.rr.com

  133. December 14, 2010 at 5:07 pm

    Follow Gourmet Gift Baskets on Twitter

  134. December 14, 2010 at 5:08 pm

    I am sohamolina (Soha M) FB liker —– eddiem11@ca.rr.com

  135. December 14, 2010 at 5:08 pm

    I am a RSS Reader/feed subscriber- eddiem11@ca.rr.com

  136. December 14, 2010 at 5:08 pm

    I am an email subscriber- eddiem11@ca.rr.com
    1

  137. December 14, 2010 at 5:09 pm

    I am an email subscriber- eddiem11@ca.rr.com
    2

  138. December 14, 2010 at 5:10 pm

    voted 12-14-10

  139. December 15, 2010 at 5:26 am

    I already follow oyu on GFC and them on FB (Cassie Dow) almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  140. December 15, 2010 at 5:28 am

    I follow you on Twitter (almostcrazylady) almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  141. December 15, 2010 at 5:29 am

    Follow them on twitter (almostcrazycouponlady) almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  142. December 15, 2010 at 5:29 am

    like you on fb (Cassie Dow) almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  143. December 15, 2010 at 5:29 am

    entered neatnick #1 almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  144. December 15, 2010 at 5:30 am

    entered neatnick #2 almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  145. December 15, 2010 at 5:30 am

    entered marly lilly #1 almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  146. December 15, 2010 at 5:30 am

    entered marly lilly #2 almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  147. December 15, 2010 at 10:54 am

    Follow you through GFC
    I like Gourmet Gift on FB
    suelee1998@ gmail.comsyus

  148. December 15, 2010 at 11:03 am

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/15119477150588928

  149. December 15, 2010 at 4:09 pm

    Follow you through Google FC at this email – ayereiss@gmail.com. Love chocolate and the basket :) Thanks for the chance to win.

  150. December 15, 2010 at 4:23 pm

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/15200143141773312

  151. December 15, 2010 at 6:23 pm

    I follow you via GFC and I like there facebook page

  152. December 15, 2010 at 7:05 pm

    I follow you and liked GourmetGiftBaskets on FB! This would be so much fun to win!

    thanks!
    kmassmanATgmailDOTcom

  153. December 15, 2010 at 8:42 pm

    I follow you on here and facebook! Awesome giveaway! THANK YOU!

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  154. December 15, 2010 at 8:42 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on twitter! t999n999t999

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  155. December 15, 2010 at 8:43 pm

    I follow Gourmet Gift Baskets on twitter! t999n999t999

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  156. December 15, 2010 at 8:44 pm

    I Follow via RSS Feed! THANKS!

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  157. December 15, 2010 at 8:44 pm

    I followed via Email! #1

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  158. December 15, 2010 at 8:44 pm

    I followed via Email #2

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  159. December 15, 2010 at 8:47 pm

    I voted for you!

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  160. December 15, 2010 at 9:28 pm

    #1 I entered the Booty Shapers Giveaway!

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  161. December 15, 2010 at 9:29 pm

    #2 I entered the Booty Shapers Giveaway!

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  162. December 16, 2010 at 7:31 am

    voted 12-16-10

  163. December 17, 2010 at 12:31 am

    Entered the Nutra Sonic giveaway

    grannylovesgiftbaskets@hotmail.com

  164. December 17, 2010 at 12:32 am

    #2
    Entered the Nutra Sonic giveaway

    grannylovesgiftbaskets@hotmail.com

  165. December 17, 2010 at 12:32 am

    ~Voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs.

    grannylovesgiftbaskets@hotmail.com

  166. December 17, 2010 at 7:42 am

    daily vote =)

  167. December 17, 2010 at 7:43 am

    entered nutra sonic facial brush giveaway #1

  168. December 17, 2010 at 7:43 am

    entered nutra sonic facial brush giveaway #2

  169. December 17, 2010 at 11:06 am

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/15845230595018752

  170. December 17, 2010 at 5:38 pm

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/15943874799206400

  171. December 17, 2010 at 10:08 pm

    I follow through GFC under Lisa B. and liked Gourmet Gift Baskets on Facebook under Lisa Berkery.

  172. December 17, 2010 at 10:09 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter under @berksgirl.

  173. December 17, 2010 at 10:09 pm

    I follow Gourmet Gift Baskets on Twitter under @berksgirl

  174. December 17, 2010 at 10:10 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB under Lisa Berkery.

  175. December 17, 2010 at 10:10 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed via Google reader.

  176. December 17, 2010 at 10:11 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email.
    Entry 1
    # Tweet: #win a gourmet gift basket from @gmtgiftbaskets @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/hMIJuU #giveaway #contest #food ENDS 12/26 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
    # Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)

  177. December 18, 2010 at 5:11 am

    gfc follower and like gourmet gift baskets on fb as nicjosemm c
    reneetaylor at sympatico dot ca

  178. December 18, 2010 at 5:14 am

    follow gourmet gift baskets on twitter as nicjosemm
    reneetaylor at sympatico dot ca

  179. December 18, 2010 at 5:16 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/16118852979007488
    reneetaylor at sympatico dot ca

  180. December 18, 2010 at 7:02 am

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/16146010883497985

  181. December 18, 2010 at 12:19 pm

    voted!

  182. December 18, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    voted 12-18-10

  183. December 18, 2010 at 2:59 pm

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/16265728135012352

  184. December 19, 2010 at 2:16 am

    Good Morning. Please remove previous tweet from this morning.. #232 error

    http://twitter.com/#!/3lilacs/status/16436572157120513
    spec@live.ca

  185. December 19, 2010 at 4:43 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/16472419111804928
    reneetaylor at sympatico dot ca

  186. December 19, 2010 at 7:33 am

    I gfc ed you and liked gourmet gift baskets on facebook

    thanks,
    googcheckian AT gmail DOT com

  187. December 19, 2010 at 7:36 am

    hello,
    I Followed From PDX with Love on Twitter

    thanks,
    googcheckian AT gmail DOT com

  188. December 19, 2010 at 7:37 am

    hello
    I Followed Gourmet Gift Baskets on Twitter
    thanks,
    googcheckian AT gmail DOT com

  189. December 19, 2010 at 7:39 am

    hello,
    I Liked From PDX with Love on FB
    thanks,
    googcheckain AT gmail Dot com

  190. December 19, 2010 at 8:49 am

    daily vote.

  191. December 19, 2010 at 12:31 pm

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/16585875190194176

  192. December 19, 2010 at 4:27 pm

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/16650601454641152

  193. December 20, 2010 at 3:49 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/16821934125748224
    reneetaylor at sympatico dot ca

  194. December 20, 2010 at 5:47 am

    I following you and I like Gourmet Gift Baskets on FB (Erica Pearsall Hall)

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  195. December 20, 2010 at 5:49 am

    I’m following from PDX with Love on Twitter

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  196. December 20, 2010 at 5:59 am

    I’m following Gourmet Gift Baskets on Twitter

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  197. December 20, 2010 at 6:01 am

    I like you on FB

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  198. December 20, 2010 at 6:06 am

    I tweeted about the giveaway (http://twitter.com/BuzzinBalms)

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  199. December 20, 2010 at 1:46 pm

    I follow via GFC and i liked Gourmet Gift Baskets on facebook

  200. December 20, 2010 at 3:20 pm

    I follow via twitter
    kellysgiveaways[at]charter.net

  201. December 20, 2010 at 3:21 pm

    I follow Gourmet Gift Baskets via twitter.
    kellysgiveaways[at]charter.net

  202. December 20, 2010 at 3:22 pm

    I follow PDX on facebook
    kellysgiveaways[at]charter.net

  203. December 20, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    I follow via RSS Reader
    kellysgiveaways[at]charter.net

  204. December 20, 2010 at 3:57 pm

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/17005664308043776

  205. December 20, 2010 at 7:03 pm

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/17052271493775360

  206. December 20, 2010 at 7:24 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC and longtime ‘Liker‘ of Gourmet Gift Basket on Facebook

  207. December 20, 2010 at 7:26 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter – 01GAramairTA

  208. December 20, 2010 at 7:27 pm

    Follow Gourmet Gift Baskets on Twitter – 01GAramairTA

  209. December 20, 2010 at 7:28 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB

  210. December 20, 2010 at 7:29 pm

    #1 Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email

  211. December 20, 2010 at 7:29 pm

    #2 Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email

  212. December 20, 2010 at 7:31 pm

    I voted!

  213. December 20, 2010 at 8:05 pm

    Mandatory
    Following your blog via GFC: Hoa
    Liked Gourmet Gift Baskets on FB: Hoa Le

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  214. December 20, 2010 at 8:06 pm

    Following From PDX With Love on Twitter (@hle123).

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  215. December 20, 2010 at 8:06 pm

    Following Gourmet Gift Baskets on Twitter (@hle123).

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  216. December 20, 2010 at 8:08 pm

    Liked From PDX With Love on FB
    Hoa Le

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  217. December 20, 2010 at 8:09 pm

    Subscribed to your blog via e-mail
    #1

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  218. December 20, 2010 at 8:10 pm

    Subscribed to your blog via e-mail
    #2

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  219. December 20, 2010 at 8:11 pm

    Voted for your blog on PFB.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  220. December 20, 2010 at 8:12 pm

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/hle123/status/17069458874957825

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  221. December 21, 2010 at 3:30 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/17179626023428097
    reneetaylor at sympatico dot ca

  222. December 21, 2010 at 8:32 am

    vote!

  223. December 21, 2010 at 9:39 am

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/17272717858312192

  224. December 21, 2010 at 10:12 am

    voted 12-21-10

  225. December 21, 2010 at 2:33 pm

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/17346808577523712

  226. December 21, 2010 at 2:50 pm

    Your public GFC follower Rae T., Gourmet Gift Basket FB fan Raegen T.

  227. December 21, 2010 at 2:51 pm

    Your twitter follower @rararomp

  228. December 21, 2010 at 2:51 pm

    Gourmet GIft Baskets twitter follower @rararomp

  229. December 21, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    Your FB fan Raegen T.

  230. December 21, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    RSS feed subscriber.

  231. December 21, 2010 at 2:55 pm

    #1 Email subscriber.

  232. December 21, 2010 at 2:56 pm

    #2 Email subscriber.

  233. December 21, 2010 at 2:58 pm

    “You have just voted for From PDX with Love!” (Picket Fence Blogs) 21 DEC

  234. December 22, 2010 at 3:08 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/17536475318976512
    reneetaylor at sympatico dot ca

  235. December 22, 2010 at 5:22 am

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/17570522502004736

  236. December 22, 2010 at 8:47 am

    daily vote ;)

  237. December 22, 2010 at 11:02 am

    MANDATORY ENTRY

    Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page), and ‘Like‘ Gourmet Gift Basket on Facebook (per sponsor’s request).

    DONE

    reannenny — GFC
    toni marie caravello — FB

    reannenny at aol.com

  238. December 22, 2010 at 11:10 am

    # Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

    DONE

    tonic67

    reannenny at aol.com

  239. December 22, 2010 at 11:11 am

    # Follow Gourmet Gift Baskets on Twitter

    DONE

    tonic67

    reannenny at aol.com

  240. December 22, 2010 at 11:11 am

    I follow on GFC and I like Gourmet Gift Baskets on FB.

  241. December 22, 2010 at 11:11 am

    # Like From PDX with Love on FB

    DONE

    toni marie caravello

    reannenny at aol.com

  242. December 22, 2010 at 11:12 am

    # Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

    DONE google

    reannenny

    reannenny at aol.com

  243. December 22, 2010 at 11:12 am

    # Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2

    DONE

    reannenny at aol.com

    #1

  244. December 22, 2010 at 11:13 am

    # Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2

    DONE

    reannenny at aol.com

    #2

  245. December 22, 2010 at 11:13 am
  246. December 22, 2010 at 11:14 am

    # Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)

    DONE

    * You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

    reannenny at aol.com

  247. December 22, 2010 at 11:15 am
  248. December 22, 2010 at 11:15 am
  249. December 22, 2010 at 11:15 am
  250. December 22, 2010 at 4:45 pm

    I am a Google Friend Connect follower of your blog and I liked GourmetGiftBaskets on Facebook (both as Amanda Davis) Thanks so much for the chance to win this!

  251. December 22, 2010 at 4:46 pm

    I also follow @frompdxwithlove on Twitter (@amandapersists) Thank you!

  252. December 22, 2010 at 4:47 pm

    Also following @gmtgiftbaskets on Twitter (@amandapersists) Thanks!

  253. December 22, 2010 at 4:47 pm

    and I like From PDX with Love on Facebook ( Amanda Davis) Thanks again!

  254. December 22, 2010 at 6:05 pm

    I follow via GFC: chlorinebrain

    I like GourmetGiftBaskets.com on Facebook: Kel Wakefield

  255. December 22, 2010 at 6:11 pm

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/17764127929802752

  256. December 23, 2010 at 5:05 am

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/17928527613526017

  257. December 23, 2010 at 10:24 am

    voted 12-23-10

  258. December 23, 2010 at 10:34 am

    daily vote

  259. December 23, 2010 at 3:20 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC and ‘Like‘ Gourmet Gift Basket on Facebook ( claudia n)

  260. December 23, 2010 at 3:21 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @dealsfan32

  261. December 23, 2010 at 3:22 pm

    I Follow Gourmet Gift Baskets on Twitter @dealsfan32

  262. December 23, 2010 at 3:24 pm

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via google reader Feed

  263. December 23, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on Facebook (claudia n)

  264. December 23, 2010 at 3:26 pm

    I Voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs

  265. December 23, 2010 at 3:26 pm

    I am an Email subscriber

  266. December 23, 2010 at 3:26 pm

    I am an Email subscriber #2

  267. December 23, 2010 at 3:27 pm

    I follow you on GFC and and “Like” Gourmet Gift Basket on Facebook (left them a message, too!)

    susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net

  268. December 23, 2010 at 3:28 pm

    I follow you on Twitter!
    /SusanMcneill
    Susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net

  269. December 23, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    I entered the Tassimo T20 brewer giveaway

  270. December 23, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    I I entered the Tassimo T20 brewer giveaway #2

  271. December 23, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    I now follow Gourmet Gift Baskets on Twitter, too!
    /SusanMcNeill
    susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net

  272. December 23, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    I subscribe to PDX via email
    susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net
    entry #1

  273. December 23, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    I subscribe via email
    entry #1
    susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net

  274. December 23, 2010 at 3:39 pm

    I also entered the Nutra Luxe sonic giveaway
    entry #1

    susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net

  275. December 23, 2010 at 3:40 pm

    Entry #1
    also entered the Nutra Luxe giveaway
    Thanks for all of the great giveaways!

    susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net

  276. December 23, 2010 at 3:41 pm

    Also entered the Nutra Luxe giveaway
    entry #2

    susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net

  277. December 23, 2010 at 3:50 pm

    I also entered the Tassimo giveaway
    entry #1

    susanmcneill6 (at0 comcast (dot) net

  278. December 23, 2010 at 3:51 pm

    I entered the Tassimo giveaway
    entry #2

    susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net

  279. December 23, 2010 at 4:11 pm

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/18095911708135425

  280. December 23, 2010 at 4:42 pm

    I follow you on GFC (Rumbletiger) and I like Gourmet Gift Baskets on Facebook.

  281. December 23, 2010 at 4:44 pm

    I like you on Facebook. (Donna Zeigler Roucoulet)

  282. December 23, 2010 at 4:46 pm

    I am an email subscriber. (1)

  283. December 23, 2010 at 4:47 pm

    I am an email subcriber. (2)

  284. December 23, 2010 at 4:48 pm

    I voted for you.

  285. December 23, 2010 at 4:58 pm

    I follow you through GFC I like Gourmet Gift on Facebook.
    austma7@aol.com

  286. December 23, 2010 at 6:34 pm

    follow via GFC and “like” Gourmet Gift Baskets on FB (Nicole Strunk)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  287. December 23, 2010 at 6:35 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @nikle714

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  288. December 23, 2010 at 6:37 pm

    Follow Gourmet Gift Baskets on Twitter @nikle714

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  289. December 23, 2010 at 6:38 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB (Nicole Strunk)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  290. December 23, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed (nikle714 at gmail dot com)

  291. December 23, 2010 at 6:50 pm

    sub via e-mail (nikle714 at yahoo dot com)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  292. December 23, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    sub via e-mail (nikle714 at yahoo dot com)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  293. December 23, 2010 at 6:53 pm
  294. December 23, 2010 at 6:53 pm

    Voted!

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  295. December 23, 2010 at 7:03 pm

    I follow through GFC. I like Gourmet Gift on FB

  296. December 23, 2010 at 7:05 pm

    I follow gmtgiftbaskets on Twitter

  297. December 23, 2010 at 7:06 pm

    I lik From PDX with Love on FB

  298. December 23, 2010 at 7:55 pm

    I follow fromPDXwithlove thru GFC and I “like” Gourmet Gift Baskets on facebook. :)

  299. December 23, 2010 at 7:56 pm

    I follow fromPDXwithlove on twitter :)

  300. December 23, 2010 at 7:56 pm

    I follow Gourmet Gift Baskets on twitter

  301. December 23, 2010 at 7:57 pm

    I like fromPDXwithlove on facebook! :)

  302. December 23, 2010 at 7:58 pm

    #1 I am subscribed to fromPDXwithlove via email :)

  303. December 23, 2010 at 7:58 pm

    #2 I am subscribed to fromPDXwithlove via email. :)

  304. December 23, 2010 at 8:00 pm

    I voted :)

  305. December 23, 2010 at 8:01 pm

    #1 I entered the TASSIMO giveaway

  306. December 23, 2010 at 8:01 pm

    #2 I entered the TASSIMO giveaway

  307. December 24, 2010 at 4:35 am

    I tweeted today:

    SusanMcNeill Susan McNeill
    #win a gourmet gift basket from @gmtgiftbaskets @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/hMIJuU #giveaway #contest #food ENDS 12/26

    susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net

  308. December 24, 2010 at 5:36 am

    I subscribe to your RSS feed

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  309. December 24, 2010 at 5:40 am

    I subscribe to your email #1

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  310. December 24, 2010 at 5:41 am

    I subscribe to your email #2

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  311. December 24, 2010 at 5:43 am
  312. December 24, 2010 at 5:45 am

    I also entered your Tassimo giveaway #1

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  313. December 24, 2010 at 5:45 am

    I also entered your Tassino Giveaway #2

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  314. December 24, 2010 at 6:01 am

    I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (as Aisling), and ‘Like‘ Gourmet Gift Basket on Facebook (as Gaye McGill). mcgillrmcgill(at)charter(dot)net

  315. December 24, 2010 at 7:19 am

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/18324532435619840

  316. December 24, 2010 at 7:37 am

    I voted

  317. December 24, 2010 at 8:55 am

    I’m a GFC follower (larson.angela.l at gmail dot com), and I “like” Gourmet Gift Baskets on Facebook.

    User ID: Angela Larson

    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  318. December 24, 2010 at 8:56 am

    I follow you on Twitter.

    @lasiteral

  319. December 24, 2010 at 8:57 am

    I follow Gourmet Gift Baskets on Twitter.

    @lasiteral

  320. December 24, 2010 at 8:58 am

    I like your blog on Facebook.

    User ID: Angela Larson

  321. December 24, 2010 at 8:59 am

    I subscribe to your RSS feed with Google Reader (larson.angela.l at gmail dot com).

  322. December 24, 2010 at 9:00 am

    #1) I subscribe via email (angieangel14 at hotmail dot com)

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  323. December 24, 2010 at 9:01 am

    #2) I subscribe via email (angieangel14 at hotmail dot com)

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  324. December 24, 2010 at 9:02 am

    I tweeted:

    http://twitter.com/#!/lasiteral/status/18350821628448768

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com
    @lasiteral

  325. December 24, 2010 at 10:20 am

    I follow via GFC adn am an FB fan (laura g)

  326. December 24, 2010 at 12:58 pm

    I GFC follow you
    I like em
    crazyred61 at yahoo dot com

  327. December 24, 2010 at 1:16 pm
  328. December 24, 2010 at 3:55 pm

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/18454579473551360

  329. December 24, 2010 at 8:47 pm

    I’m a GFC follower and I like Gourmet Gift Baskets on fb :)

  330. December 25, 2010 at 12:38 am

    I follow you on gfc and like gourmet gift baskets on facebook.

  331. December 25, 2010 at 12:40 am

    I voted today

  332. December 25, 2010 at 8:42 am

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/18707525918523392

  333. December 25, 2010 at 11:23 am

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/18748382990307328

  334. December 25, 2010 at 12:00 pm

    Thank you for following me!

    Like on FB

  335. December 25, 2010 at 1:25 pm

    I liked you on FB.

  336. December 25, 2010 at 5:02 pm

    Follow you through GFC
    I like Gourmet Gift on FB

  337. December 25, 2010 at 5:29 pm

    Want to win!!!

  338. December 25, 2010 at 8:57 pm

    Awesome blog and thanks for the giveaway!
    Would love, love, LOVE to win this!
    Happy holidays!
    =]

  339. December 25, 2010 at 9:34 pm

    I just started following From PDX With Love using GFC, and I have Liked Gourmet Gift Baskets on Facebook for a long time.

  340. December 25, 2010 at 9:50 pm

    I’m following your blog in Google Friend Connect and I like GGB on Facebook.

  341. December 25, 2010 at 9:50 pm

    I’m following Gourmet Gift Baskets on Twitter (I’m @LuckyJinxy).

  342. December 25, 2010 at 9:51 pm

    I’m following you on Twitter (I’m @LuckyJinxy).

  343. December 25, 2010 at 9:51 pm

    I’m subscribed to your RSS feed in my Google Reader.

  344. December 25, 2010 at 9:52 pm

    I like you on Facebook.

  345. December 25, 2010 at 11:04 pm

    I voted! :)

  346. December 25, 2010 at 11:05 pm

    I tweeted! :)

  347. December 25, 2010 at 11:29 pm

    Public GFC follower. Liked GGB on FB as Judith B.

  348. December 26, 2010 at 3:19 am

    I follow you on GFC and my fb name is straykattt!

  349. December 26, 2010 at 3:21 am

    I follow on GFC and my fb name is straykattt.

  350. December 26, 2010 at 6:07 am

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/19029821149417473

  351. December 26, 2010 at 7:29 am

    Just tweeted this great giveaway!

    SusanMcNeill Susan McNeill
    #win a gourmet gift basket from @gmtgiftbaskets @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/hMIJuU #giveaway #contest #food ENDS 12/26
    now Favorite Reply Delete

    susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net

  352. December 26, 2010 at 7:54 am

    Follower via GFC (clynsg), like Gourmet Gift Baskets on FB.

  353. December 26, 2010 at 9:03 am

    I follow on GFC (Kristin) and like GGB on FB (Kristin K).

  354. December 26, 2010 at 9:06 am

    I follow GGB on Twitter @kristinnw.

  355. December 26, 2010 at 9:08 am

    I follow you on Twitter @kristinnw.

  356. December 26, 2010 at 9:10 am

    I like you on Facebook (Kristin K).

  357. December 26, 2010 at 9:10 am

    Vote

  358. December 26, 2010 at 11:44 am

    I did the mandatory entry! (Alex Smith on Facebook and GFC)

  359. December 26, 2010 at 11:47 am

    I follow Gourmet Gift baskets on Twitter via @loook0!

  360. December 26, 2010 at 11:47 am

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter via @loook0!

  361. December 26, 2010 at 12:39 pm

    Just tweeted the following:

    SusanMcNeill Susan McNeill
    #win a gourmet gift basket from @gmtgiftbaskets @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/hMIJuU #giveaway #contest #food ENDS 12/26!
    now Favorite Reply Delete

    tweet #2 for the day!
    susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net

  362. December 26, 2010 at 2:13 pm

    follow by gfc&fb amydelong
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  363. December 26, 2010 at 2:14 pm

    fb fan of yours
    amydelong
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  364. December 26, 2010 at 2:16 pm

    follow you on twitter
    amyhd29
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  365. December 26, 2010 at 3:27 pm

    follow you via GFC and Like Gourmet Gifts on FB Susan S

  366. December 26, 2010 at 4:12 pm

    Follow you, like sponsor

  367. December 26, 2010 at 4:13 pm

    Twitter dddiva

  368. December 26, 2010 at 4:13 pm

    Twitter FB dddiva

  369. December 26, 2010 at 4:14 pm

    Like you Sherry Conrad

  370. December 26, 2010 at 4:17 pm

    I follow via GFC and like Gourmet Gift Baskets on facebook (becky horn)
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  371. December 26, 2010 at 4:18 pm

    I follow PDX on twitter (bdiane34)
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  372. December 26, 2010 at 4:20 pm

    I follow Gourmet Gift Baskets on twitter (bdiane34)
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  373. December 26, 2010 at 4:21 pm

    I follow PDX on facebook (Becky Horn)
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  374. December 26, 2010 at 4:22 pm

    I follow PDX via Google Reader
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  375. December 26, 2010 at 4:24 pm

    I voted on Picket Fences
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  376. December 26, 2010 at 4:25 pm

    I follow via email entry 1
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  377. December 26, 2010 at 4:27 pm

    I follow via email entry 2
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  378. December 26, 2010 at 4:53 pm
  379. December 26, 2010 at 4:58 pm

    I follow as Renee G on GFC and liked the facebook page.
    rsgrandinetti@yahoo(DOT)com

  380. December 26, 2010 at 5:00 pm

    Voted for you on picket fence blogs.
    rsgrandinetti@yahoo(Dot)com

  381. December 26, 2010 at 5:07 pm

    i like them on facebook tony l smoaks

  382. December 26, 2010 at 5:10 pm

    follow you as kngmckellar and like them on fb-gloria mckellar

  383. December 26, 2010 at 5:11 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @kngmckellar

  384. December 26, 2010 at 5:11 pm

    Follow Gourmet Gift Baskets on Twitter @kngmckellar

  385. December 26, 2010 at 5:13 pm

    like you on fb-gloria mckellar

  386. December 26, 2010 at 5:13 pm

    subscribe to your feed via google reader

  387. December 26, 2010 at 5:15 pm

    I voted for you!

  388. December 26, 2010 at 6:11 pm

    I follow through GFC and liked on FB!

    trippyjanet at hotmail dot com

  389. December 26, 2010 at 7:38 pm

    I like Gourmet Gift Baskets on fb as Becca Okaneko and I follow you on gfc as Becca

  390. December 26, 2010 at 7:45 pm

    I follow you on twitter as sbshortie

  391. December 26, 2010 at 7:45 pm

    I follow Gourmet Gift Baskets on twitter as sbshortie

  392. December 26, 2010 at 7:49 pm

    I am an email subscriber now

  393. December 26, 2010 at 7:49 pm

    I am an email subscriber now entry 2

  394. December 26, 2010 at 8:01 pm

    follow GFC and liked on FB

  395. December 26, 2010 at 8:43 pm

    I follow you publicly via GFC, and I like Gourmet Gift Basket on FB. (melissa jackson)

    Email: melissajackson07@gmail.com

  396. December 26, 2010 at 8:45 pm

    I follow you on Twitter. (@melissajackson0)

    Email: melissajackson07@gmail.com

  397. December 26, 2010 at 8:53 pm

    did mandatory entry
    masonsgranny59

  398. December 26, 2010 at 9:01 pm

    I follow via gfc as /\Heather/\ and like GourmetGiftBaskets.com on facebook.

  399. December 26, 2010 at 9:06 pm

    I follow you publicly on gfc and like gourmet gift baskets on facebook
    kitraz13@hotmail.com

  400. December 26, 2010 at 9:36 pm

    I like you on facebook

  401. December 26, 2010 at 9:49 pm

    I follow (mail4rosey) and I like GGB on FB (Sarah Smile).

  402. December 26, 2010 at 10:51 pm

    I am a GFC Follower and I like Gourmet Gift Baskets on Facebook.

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net

  403. December 26, 2010 at 10:55 pm

    I follow you on Twitter
    @NancyeDavis

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net

UA-17582447-1