Prissies {Review/Giveaway}

By Saturday, January 1, 2011 394 No tags Permalink 0

I think I can’t say this enough, but I am a sock lover. I love socks in all shapes and colors! Specially super long socks and toe socks! They simply rock! I wear them all the time even during the summer. I think my feet’s temperature is lower than the rest of my body ’cause if I do not wear socks my feet turn purple. I know, TMI. So, now you know how much I love them! And…I really don’t have that many. I think I will start a brand new collection…of socks, this time! Move over scarfs!

So picture the super huge smile on my face when I got the opportunity of reviewing Prissies.

So, what’s exactly is Prissies? Well, they are soft, warm, sexy over the knee socks! Couldn’t get better than that!!

  • One Size Fits Most
  • Length 26 inches
  • Stretch to 29 inches
  • Soft as Butter, 85% poly / 15% Spandex
  • Machine Washable



They do not shrink! Or, at least I haven’t shrunk mine yet, hehe.

I got a pair of red Prissies which I love! I still have to figure out what to wear them with…outside of the house. I need a cute skirt I can wear with my new socks. Black knee high boots. Hmm…I can picture it now. Shirt depends on the skirt…hmm..

I love to wear them around the house. They are warm and so comfortable! And I get sexy looks from the hubs, hehehe.

The socks come in 12 different colors like mauve, red, black, white, light blue, navy, and chocolate. ]


- GET IT -

Buy your pair of Prissies directly from their website.


- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky readers of From PDX with Love will win their own pair of Prissies!

Rules

Open US only ! NO P.O. BOXES
Contest ends Janaury 15, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page).


Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like Prissies on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel +2
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a pair of Prissies thigh high socks @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/en2dnH #giveaway #contest #socks ENDS 01/15 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received a pair or Prissies socks for review purposes. No other form of compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by Prissies.



Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

394 Comments
  • Liza Vladyka
    January 1, 2011

    GFC

  • Julie B.
    January 1, 2011

    I follow on google as jhb. These look like great socks!

  • Jackie
    January 1, 2011

    I follow via google friend connect. Thanks!
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 1, 2011

    I subscribe via email #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 1, 2011

    I subscribe via email #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 1, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fences Blogs
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Julie B.
    January 1, 2011

    I subscribe via email 1

  • Julie B.
    January 1, 2011

    I subscribe via email 2

  • Julie B.
    January 1, 2011

    I follow you on twitter @jhitomi

  • Julie B.
    January 1, 2011

    voted for you on the picket fence today

  • Julie B.
    January 1, 2011

    subscribed via rss feed on my Yahoo reader

  • erica
    January 2, 2011

    I follow using GFC

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  • erica
    January 2, 2011

    I follow you on Twitter

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  • erica
    January 2, 2011

    I like you on FB

  • erica
    January 2, 2011

    I like prissies on FB

  • erica
    January 2, 2011

    I subscribe to your youtube channel

  • erica
    January 2, 2011

    I subscribe to your youtube channel #2

  • erica
    January 2, 2011

    I subscribe to your RSS feed

  • erica
    January 2, 2011

    I subscribe to your email #1

  • erica
    January 2, 2011

    I subscribe to your email #2

  • erica
    January 2, 2011

    I voted

  • ella
    January 2, 2011

    following frompdxwithlove on twitter. @ellaanachronism

  • ella
    January 2, 2011

    subscribed to youtube. @ellaellaism

  • ella
    January 2, 2011

    #2 subscribed to youtube. @ellaellaism

  • ella
    January 2, 2011

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love RSS feed.

  • ella
    January 2, 2011

    Following with Friend Connect.

  • ella
    January 2, 2011

    subscribed via email.

  • ella
    January 2, 2011

    #2 subscribed to email.

  • ella
    January 2, 2011

    Voted on picket fence blogs.

  • ella
    January 2, 2011

    liked Prissies on facebook.

  • Julie B.
    January 2, 2011

    entered EarDoc giveaway 1

  • Julie B.
    January 2, 2011

    entered Ear Doc giveaway 2

  • shala_darkstone
    January 2, 2011

    Hi, I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC.

  • shala_darkstone
    January 2, 2011

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@shala_darkstone).

  • shala_darkstone
    January 2, 2011

    I like From PDX with Love on FB (FB name: Maddie Brubaker).

  • shala_darkstone
    January 2, 2011

    I like Prissies on FB (FB name: Maddie Brubaker).

  • shala_darkstone
    January 2, 2011

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel (username = maddiem6).
    #1

  • shala_darkstone
    January 2, 2011

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel (username = maddiem6).
    #2

  • shala_darkstone
    January 2, 2011

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed.

  • shala_darkstone
    January 2, 2011

    Here’s my tweet – http://twitter.com/#!/shala_darkstone/status/21738503276597248

  • shala_darkstone
    January 2, 2011

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs.

  • Tina M
    January 2, 2011

    follow you on GFC

  • Tina M
    January 2, 2011

    follow you on twitter

  • Tina M
    January 2, 2011

    follow you on facebook

  • Tina M
    January 2, 2011

    voted for you

  • Tina M
    January 2, 2011

    subscribe via email

  • Jennifer T
    January 2, 2011

    I follow you via Google Friend Connect.

  • Jennifer T
    January 2, 2011

    I follow you on Facebook.

  • Jennifer T
    January 2, 2011

    I follow you on youtube.

  • Jennifer T
    January 2, 2011

    I’m a fan of prissies on Facebook.

  • Nicole S.
    January 2, 2011

    Follow via GFC

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    January 2, 2011

    Follow via FB (Nicole Strunk)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    January 2, 2011

    Like Prissies on FB (Nicole Strunk)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    January 2, 2011

    Sub via youtube

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    January 2, 2011

    Sub via youtube

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  • Nicole S.
    January 2, 2011

    Sub via RSS

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    January 2, 2011

    sub via e-mail (nikle714 at yahoo dot com)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    January 2, 2011

    sub via e-mail (nikle714 at yahoo dot com)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  • Nicole S.
    January 2, 2011

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/21779429134962688

    nikle714 at gmial dot com

  • Nicole S.
    January 2, 2011

    Voted!

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • maygan
    January 2, 2011

    GFC follower (those socks are so cute my feet are jealous!)

  • maygan
    January 2, 2011

    following you on twitter @maybefrugal

  • Mandala
    January 2, 2011

    GFC follower
    mandalarctic at gmail dot com

  • Mandala
    January 2, 2011

    Following you on Twitter (@mandalarctic)

  • Mandala
    January 2, 2011

    E-mail subscriber (1)

  • Mandala
    January 2, 2011

    E-mail subscriber (2)

  • Mandala
    January 2, 2011

    Subscribed via Google Reader (1)

  • Mandala
    January 2, 2011

    Subscribed via Google Reader (2)

  • shala_darkstone
    January 3, 2011

    Tweet link: http://twitter.com/#!/shala_darkstone/status/21882570941669376

  • erica
    January 3, 2011

    I entered the crane giveaway #1

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  • erica
    January 3, 2011

    I entered the crane giveaway #2

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  • Ashley
    January 3, 2011

    I follow with GFC

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Ashley
    January 3, 2011

    I am a twitter follower (demureprincess)

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  • jr911
    January 3, 2011

    I follow on GFC

  • jr911
    January 3, 2011

    I follow you on twitter.

  • jr911
    January 3, 2011

    I like you on FB

  • jr911
    January 3, 2011

    I subscribe to your youtube channel 1

  • jr911
    January 3, 2011

    I subscribe to your youtube channel 2

  • jr911
    January 3, 2011

    I get your rss feed

  • jr911
    January 3, 2011

    I get your emails 1

  • jr911
    January 3, 2011

    I get your emails 2

  • Adrienne Gordon
    January 3, 2011

    I follow.

  • heidi
    January 3, 2011

    i follow via GFC!

    ~heidi~
    deschepper1@hotmail.com

  • heidi
    January 3, 2011

    i like your blog on facebook!

    ~heidi~
    deschepper1@hotmail.com

  • heidi
    January 3, 2011

    i subscribe via email (#1)

    ~heidi~
    deschepper1@hotmail.com

  • heidi
    January 3, 2011

    i subscribe via email (#2)

    ~heidi~
    deschepper1@hotmail.com

  • heidi
    January 3, 2011

    i like prissies on facebook!

    ~heidi~
    deschepper1@hotmail.com

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Following you on GFC(kellyr78)

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Following you on twitter(kellywcu)

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Like you on FB (kelly D/kellywcu)

  • jennifer b
    January 3, 2011

    omg I love these! I follow on google, Jennifer

  • jennifer b
    January 3, 2011

    follow you on twitter @bayctygrl

  • jennifer b
    January 3, 2011

    Like you on Fb Jennifer Bee

  • Kassandra O
    January 3, 2011

    Follow you on GFC-GoodEnuf4Oats.

    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  • jennifer b
    January 3, 2011

    Like Prissies on FB Jennifer Bee

  • jennifer b
    January 3, 2011

    Subscribe to email #1

  • jennifer b
    January 3, 2011

    subscribe to email #2

  • Kassandra O
    January 3, 2011

    Follow on twitter. @goodenuf4oats
    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  • jennifer b
    January 3, 2011

    daily tweet entry http://twitter.com/bayctygrl/status/22138935605989376

  • jennifer b
    January 3, 2011

    voted picket fence blogs

  • Kassandra O
    January 3, 2011

    Tweeted giveaway.
    http://twitter.com/#!/GoodEnuf4Oats/status/22138761886306304
    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  • Kassandra O
    January 3, 2011

    Liked you on FB. Kassandra O
    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  • Kassandra O
    January 3, 2011

    Liked Prissies on FB. Kassandra O
    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  • Kassandra O
    January 3, 2011

    Follow you on youtube #1. autochick123
    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  • Kassandra O
    January 3, 2011

    Follow you on youtube #2. autochick123
    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  • Kassandra O
    January 3, 2011

    Subscribed to google reader (rss). goodenuf4oats

    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  • Kassandra O
    January 3, 2011

    Get email #1.

    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  • Kassandra O
    January 3, 2011

    Get email #2.

    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  • Julie B.
    January 3, 2011

    entered Hip-T giveaway 1

  • Julie B.
    January 3, 2011

    entered hip-T giveaway 2

  • Tanya
    January 3, 2011

    following via gfc (tanya904)

  • Tanya
    January 3, 2011

    i like from pdx with love on facebook (Tanya Riley)

  • Tanya
    January 3, 2011

    i like prissies on facebook (Tanya Riley)

  • Tanya
    January 3, 2011

    entered wasabi green giveaway

  • Tanya
    January 3, 2011

    #2 entered wasabi green giveaway

  • Nicole S.
    January 3, 2011

    Voted.

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    January 3, 2011

    entered the hip t giveaway

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #1

  • Nicole S.
    January 3, 2011

    entered the hip t giveaway

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  • shala_darkstone
    January 4, 2011

    Tweet link: http://twitter.com/#!/shala_darkstone/status/22247793447936000

  • jennifer b
    January 4, 2011

    daily tweet for today http://twitter.com/bayctygrl/status/22264616843223040

  • jennifer b
    January 4, 2011

    1/4 vote on picket fence logs

  • Susan McNeill
    January 4, 2011

    I follow via GFC
    Thanks for the great giveaways!

    susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net

  • Diane
    January 4, 2011

    Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (DIane W)

  • Diane
    January 4, 2011

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter im @dwalline

  • Diane
    January 4, 2011

    Like From PDX with Love on FB (Diane MeHimAndTheCats)

  • Diane
    January 4, 2011

    Like Prissies on FB (DIane MeHimAndTheCats)

  • Diane
    January 4, 2011

    Entered the Crane Giveaway!

    entry 1

  • Diane
    January 4, 2011

    Entered the Crane Giveaway!

    entry 2

  • Diane
    January 4, 2011

    Entered the Hip Tee / Hoola Giveaway

    entry1

  • Diane
    January 4, 2011

    Entered the Hip Tee / Hoola Giveaway

    entry2

  • Nicole C.
    January 4, 2011

    I follow on gfc.

  • Colleen
    January 4, 2011

    I followed you on GFC!

    retrokitty [at] gmail [dot] com

  • jr911
    January 4, 2011

    Entered Hip-T 1

  • jr911
    January 4, 2011

    Entered Hip-T 2

  • Aisling
    January 4, 2011

    I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC. mcgillrmcgill(at)charter(dot)net

  • Nicole S.
    January 4, 2011

    DT: http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/22507711325274112

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • shala_darkstone
    January 5, 2011

    Tweet link: http://twitter.com/#!/shala_darkstone/status/22611728386760704

  • jennifer b
    January 5, 2011

    daily tweet for today http://twitter.com/bayctygrl/status/22626580467548160

  • jennifer b
    January 5, 2011

    voted today on Picket fence blogs

  • Erin
    January 5, 2011

    I follow your blog via GFC.

    I won a pair of these directly from Prissies last month and they sent me a pair of light blue socks. I HATE the color so much, I wouldn’t even wear the socks with pants and boots covering them. I ended up giving them to my mom, who loves socks of all sizes and colors. If I win, I hope I get a nicer color!

    glycinemax at gmail dot com

  • Emillie
    January 5, 2011

    I follow – gfc – emillie
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    January 5, 2011

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter – hisprincess886.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    January 5, 2011

    I shared this giveaway on twitter – http://twitter.com/#!/HisPrincess886/status/22755761398484992.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    January 5, 2011

    Like From PDX with Love on FB – emillie rose.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    January 5, 2011

    Like Prissies on FB – emillie rose.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    January 5, 2011

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Google Rss Feed
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    January 5, 2011

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email – using my @gmail.com address.
    entry 1 of 2
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    January 5, 2011

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email – using my @gmail.com address.
    entry 2 of 2
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Angela L.
    January 5, 2011

    I follow via GFC (larson.angela.l at gmail dot com).

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  • Knocked Up and Nursing
    January 5, 2011

    blog follower
    sarah brown
    knockedupandnursing at gmail dot com

  • Knocked Up and Nursing
    January 5, 2011

    i follow you on twitter.
    knockedupnursin
    knockedupandnursing at gmail dot com

  • Knocked Up and Nursing
    January 5, 2011

    tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/knockedupnursin/status/22764398288306176
    knockedupandnursing at gmail dot com

  • Judy B.
    January 5, 2011

    Public GFC follower

  • Judy B.
    January 5, 2011

    Follow you on twitter as BBirdie2

  • Judy B.
    January 5, 2011

    Liked you on FB as Judith B.

  • Judy B.
    January 5, 2011

    YouTube subscriber as beachbird2
    1

  • Judy B.
    January 5, 2011

    YouTube subscriber as beachbird2
    2

  • Judy B.
    January 5, 2011

    Google reader subscriber

  • Judy B.
    January 5, 2011

    Email subscriber
    1

  • Judy B.
    January 5, 2011

    Email subscriber
    2

  • Judy B.
    January 5, 2011

    Voted PF today

  • Judy B.
    January 5, 2011

    Entered Eardoc

  • Judy B.
    January 5, 2011

    Entered Hip-t

  • Rachel Higgs
    January 5, 2011

    I GFC follow you
    higgs.rachel at gmail dot com

  • Hoa
    January 5, 2011

    Mandatory
    GFC Follower: Hoa

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Hoa
    January 5, 2011

    Following From PDX with Love on Twitter (@hle123).

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Hoa
    January 5, 2011

    Liked From PDX with Love on FB: Hoa Le

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Hoa
    January 5, 2011

    Liked Prissies on FB: Hoa Le

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Hoa
    January 5, 2011

    Subscribed to your blog via RSS Feed.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Hoa
    January 5, 2011

    Subscribed to your blog via e-mail.
    #1

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Hoa
    January 5, 2011

    Subscribed to your blog via e-mail.
    #2

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Hoa
    January 5, 2011

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/hle123/status/22858874776190976

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Hoa
    January 5, 2011

    Voted for your blog on PFB.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Nicole S.
    January 5, 2011

    http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/22876869250523136

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • jennifer b
    January 6, 2011

    daily tweet entry http://twitter.com/bayctygrl/status/22988131267510272

  • jennifer b
    January 6, 2011

    voted today on picket fence blogs!

  • shala_darkstone
    January 6, 2011

    Tweet link: http://twitter.com/#!/shala_darkstone/status/22992653415096320

  • Emillie
    January 6, 2011

    daily tweet – http://twitter.com/#!/HisPrincess886/status/23030966133985280.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • vero
    January 6, 2011

    gfc follower vero-lc2010@hotmail.com

  • vero
    January 6, 2011

    i like you on fb vero-lc2010@hotmail.com

  • vero
    January 6, 2011

    following on twitter

  • vero
    January 6, 2011

    i like prissies on fb

  • vero
    January 6, 2011

    voted for you

  • vero
    January 6, 2011

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/verolc2010

  • Nicole S.
    January 6, 2011

    DT: http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/23249110169550848

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • shala_darkstone
    January 7, 2011

    Tweet link: http://twitter.com/#!/shala_darkstone/status/23329950798970880

  • jennifer b
    January 7, 2011

    daily tweet entry http://twitter.com/bayctygrl/status/23357597549596672

  • jennifer b
    January 7, 2011

    1/7 picket fence blogs vote

  • mary
    January 7, 2011

    gfc follower mary-cruz89@hotmail.com

  • mary
    January 7, 2011

    i follow you on twitter mary-cruz89@hotmail.com

  • mary
    January 7, 2011

    i like you on fb mary-cruz89@hotmail.com

  • mary
    January 7, 2011

    i like prissies on fb mary-cruz89@hotmail.com

  • mary
    January 7, 2011

    voted for you mary-cruz89@hotmail.com

  • mary
    January 7, 2011

    email subscriber #1 mary-cruz89@hotmail.com

  • mary
    January 7, 2011

    email subscriber #2 mary-cruz89@hotmail.com

  • mary
    January 7, 2011

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/marycruz89

  • Emillie
    January 7, 2011

    I entered the ezsox giveaway
    entry 1 of 2
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    January 7, 2011

    I entered the ezsox giveaway
    entry 2 of 2
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    January 7, 2011

    daily tweet – http://twitter.com/#!/HisPrincess886/status/23476935745081344.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • shala_darkstone
    January 8, 2011

    Tweet link: http://twitter.com/#!/shala_darkstone/status/23691438504022016

  • jennifer b
    January 8, 2011

    daily tweet entry http://twitter.com/bayctygrl/status/23733929009741824

  • jennifer b
    January 8, 2011

    voted on picket fence blogs today http://twitter.com/bayctygrl/status/23733929009741824

  • Jackie
    January 8, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fences today 1/8
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    January 8, 2011

    http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/23837648237895680

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Emillie
    January 8, 2011

    daily tweet – http://twitter.com/#!/HisPrincess886/status/23932537608871936.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 8, 2011

    Hi! I’m following you through GFC! :)

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 8, 2011

    I tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/23975635764383744

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 8, 2011

    I’m following you! @tweeevy

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 8, 2011

    I subscribed to you via the sidebar

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 8, 2011

    I liked you on facebook

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 8, 2011

    I liked Prissies on facebook

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 8, 2011

    I subscribed to your RSS feed

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 8, 2011

    2nd daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/23980331468066816

  • shala_darkstone
    January 9, 2011

    Tweet link: http://twitter.com/#!/shala_darkstone/status/24079201854296066

  • jennifer b
    January 9, 2011

    daily tweet entry http://twitter.com/bayctygrl/status/24117545535537152

  • jennifer b
    January 9, 2011

    1/9 daily vote picket fence blogs

  • Nicole S.
    January 9, 2011

    http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/24220726353469443

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Emillie
    January 9, 2011

    daily tweet – http://twitter.com/#!/HisPrincess886/status/24240804021149696.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Tina Page
    January 9, 2011

    gfc follower(cpage2323 christine page)
    trixie420247 at yahoo dot com

  • Tina Page
    January 9, 2011

    twitter follower(@trixie420247)
    trixie420247 at yahoo dot com

  • Tina Page
    January 9, 2011

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/trixie420247/status/24265944331198464
    trixie420247 at yahoo dot com

  • Tina Page
    January 9, 2011

    like prissies on fb(tina wofford page)
    trixie420247 at yahoo dot com

  • Tina Page
    January 9, 2011

    likefrom pdx with love on fb(tina wofford page)
    trixie420247 at yahoo dot com

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 9, 2011

    daily tweet entry: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/24340753232695297

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 9, 2011

    voted on picket fence blog

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 9, 2011

    2nd daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/24342645073518593

  • shala_darkstone
    January 10, 2011

    Tweet link: http://twitter.com/#!/shala_darkstone/status/24409849588617216

  • jennifer b
    January 10, 2011

    daily tweet entry http://twitter.com/bayctygrl/status/24427456567971840

  • jennifer b
    January 10, 2011

    1/10 picket fence blogs vote

  • Angie B.
    January 10, 2011

    I follow via GFC at preciselymine.

  • Angie B.
    January 10, 2011

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/theladya/status/24428484424110081

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    i voted for you on picket fence blog

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/24573488928915456

  • Kim
    January 10, 2011

    I follow you on GFC Username Kim

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I entered your Eardoc giveaway :)

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I entered the EZSox giveaway :)

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I entered your Crane Humidifier giveaway!

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I entered your ECOVER giveaway

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I entered your wasabi bag giveaway

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I entered your hipt and hoola giveaway

  • Abi
    January 10, 2011

    I’m following. Thanks for sharing such a great product!

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I entered your jean straps giveaway!

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    2nd daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/24655397621080064

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I entered your giantmicrobes giveaway!

  • Nicole S.
    January 10, 2011

    http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/24658443835019264

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I subscribed to you through email (entry 2)

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I entered your eardoc giveaway (entry 2)

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    i entered your ezsox giveaway (entry 2)

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I entered the crane humidifier giveaway (entry 2)

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I entered the excover cleaner giveaway (entry 2)

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I entered your giantmicrobes giveaway (entry 2)

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I entered your wabisabi bag giveaway (entry 2)

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I entered your hipt/hoola scarf giveaway (entry 2)

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I entered your jean straps giveaway (entry 2)

  • Alex H. (Lexigurl)
    January 10, 2011

    GFC follower!

  • Alex H. (Lexigurl)
    January 10, 2011

    follow you on twitter @lexigurl_17

  • Alex H. (Lexigurl)
    January 10, 2011

    FB fan: Alex Herring

  • Alex H. (Lexigurl)
    January 10, 2011

    Voted on Picket Fence

  • shala_darkstone
    January 11, 2011

    Tweet link: http://twitter.com/#!/shala_darkstone/status/24794877413826560

  • jennifer b
    January 11, 2011

    daily tweet entry http://twitter.com/bayctygrl/status/24812927429115904

  • jennifer b
    January 11, 2011

    1/11 picket fence vote

  • Emillie
    January 11, 2011

    daily tweet – http://twitter.com/#!/HisPrincess886/status/24829290742812672.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Julie B.
    January 11, 2011

    entered for Giant Microbes 1

  • Julie B.
    January 11, 2011

    entered for Giant Microbes 2

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 11, 2011

    I voted on picket fence

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 11, 2011

    I tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/24940365719015425

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    follow with google friend connect (pennywatcher)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    prissies facebook fan (penny watcher)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    twitter follower (@hcwpw)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    facebook fan (penny watcher)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    youtube channel subscriber (pennywatcherhcw) #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    youtube channel subscriber (pennywatcherhcw) #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    rss feed subscriber

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    email subscriber (as gmail.com, pennywatcher+feed) #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    email subscriber (as gmail.com, pennywatcher+feed) #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/hcwpw/status/24972732668059648

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: giantmicrobes #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: giantmicrobes #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: eardoc #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: eardoc #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: ezsox #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: ezsox #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: crane humidifier #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: crane humidifier #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: ecover #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: ecover #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: wabisabi #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: wabisabi #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: hip-t/hoola #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: hip-t/hoola #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: jean straps #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: jean straps #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Nicole S.
    January 11, 2011

    http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/25025712872230915

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • shala_darkstone
    January 12, 2011

    Tweet link: http://twitter.com/#!/shala_darkstone/status/25136078088310784

  • jennifer b
    January 12, 2011

    daily tweet entry http://twitter.com/bayctygrl/status/25164267829329920

  • Emillie
    January 12, 2011

    daily tweet – http://twitter.com/#!/HisPrincess886/status/25187555603382272.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 12, 2011

    I voted for you on picket fence

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 12, 2011

    Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/25318052664967168

  • Nicole S.
    January 12, 2011

    http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/25397603633995776

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 12, 2011

    2nd tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/25401744880041984

  • jennifer b
    January 13, 2011

    daily tweet entry http://twitter.com/bayctygrl/status/25514181004369920

  • jennifer b
    January 13, 2011

    1/13 picket fence blogs vote

  • Emillie
    January 13, 2011

    daily tweet – http://twitter.com/#!/HisPrincess886/status/25590927330385920.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Nicole S.
    January 13, 2011

    http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/25763889119494145

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Angela Winesburg
    January 13, 2011

    Following via GFC, thanks!

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 13, 2011

    voted on picket fence

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 13, 2011

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/25705793902874624

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 13, 2011

    2nd daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/25770052603088896

  • jennifer b
    January 14, 2011

    daily tweet entry http://twitter.com/bayctygrl/status/25891390873403392

  • jennifer b
    January 14, 2011

    1/14 picket fence blogs vote

  • Claire
    January 14, 2011

    I follow on GFC.

  • casey byrd
    January 14, 2011

    it took me like 20 min but i found your gfc. lol

  • casey byrd
    January 14, 2011

    i also follow on twitter, we have the same last name. cool

    @1caseycolette

  • Piper
    January 14, 2011

    I follow the blog through gfc as Piper – nettysgirl AT gmail.com

  • Piper
    January 14, 2011

    I entered the crane humidifier giveaway also! nettysgirl AT gmail.com

  • Paula Michele
    January 14, 2011

    GFC follower

  • Paula Michele
    January 14, 2011

    Twitter follower- ksh123

  • Paula Michele
    January 14, 2011

    Rss subscriber via Google reader

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 14, 2011

    voted for you on picket fence blog

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 14, 2011

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/26143928516349952

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 14, 2011

    2nd tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/26143944215625728

  • Patty
    January 14, 2011

    I love Prissies!

  • Nicole S.
    January 14, 2011

    http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/26171619512680450

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    Google Friends Connect – following your blog publicly as Louis
    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    I like Prissies Socks on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    I tweeted your giveaway

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Jackie
    January 15, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fences Blogs today 1/15
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 15, 2011

    I entered the ECOVER Toilet Bowl Cleaner giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 15, 2011

    I entered the ECOVER Toilet Bowl Cleaner giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 15, 2011

    I entered the Jean Straps giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 15, 2011

    I entered the Jean Straps giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 15, 2011

    I entered the SkinMD Lotion giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 15, 2011

    I entered the SkinMD Lotion giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • jennifer b
    January 15, 2011

    daily tweet entry http://twitter.com/bayctygrl/status/26276438550253568

  • jennifer b
    January 15, 2011

    voted today! 1/15

  • Melanie
    January 15, 2011

    Im a follower.

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 15, 2011

    voted for you
    tweeevy at yahoo dot com

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 15, 2011

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/26388201941766145

  • kathy pease
    January 15, 2011

    google friend klp1965
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Rosey
    January 15, 2011

    I follow with GFC (mail4rosey).

  • Rosey
    January 15, 2011

    I follow you on Twitter (mail4roseY).

  • Lisa L
    January 15, 2011

    I’m a GFC follower.

  • Lisa L
    January 15, 2011

    Likes From PDX with Love on FB

  • Lisa L
    January 15, 2011

    Likes Prissies on FB

  • Lisa L
    January 15, 2011

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  • Lisa L
    January 15, 2011

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #1

  • Lisa L
    January 15, 2011

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #2

  • Lisa L
    January 15, 2011

    Voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    entered another giveaway: skinmd #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    entered another giveaway: skinmd #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 15, 2011

    2nd tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/26388223697620992

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 15, 2011

    I entered the SkinMD giveaway (entry 1)

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 15, 2011

    I entered the SkinMD giveaway (entry 2)

  • Nicole S.
    January 15, 2011

    http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/26493783499608065

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • trixx
    January 15, 2011

    I follow via Google Friends Connect!

  • trixx
    January 15, 2011

    I subscribe via feed.

  • trixx
    January 15, 2011

    I subscribe via email.

  • trixx
    January 15, 2011

    2 I subscribe via email.

  • trixx
    January 15, 2011

    I voted for you on picketfenceblogs!

  • Charlene Kuser
    January 15, 2011

    I am following you on GFC (Charlene)

  • Charlene Kuser
    January 15, 2011

    I am following you on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)

  • Charlene Kuser
    January 15, 2011

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB (Charlene Kuser)

  • Charlene Kuser
    January 15, 2011

    I Like Prissies on FB (Charlene Kuser)

  • Charlene Kuser
    January 15, 2011

    I am a subscriber to your You Tube Channel
    user name:Justkidding
    #1

  • Charlene Kuser
    January 15, 2011

    I am a subscriber to your You Tube Channel
    user name:Justkidding
    #2

  • Charlene Kuser
    January 15, 2011

    I am a subscriber to your Rss Feed

  • Charlene Kuser
    January 15, 2011

    I am a subscriber via email
    #1

  • Charlene Kuser
    January 15, 2011

    I am a subscriber via email
    #2

  • Charlene Kuser
    January 15, 2011

    Tweeted this:https://twitter.com/Swtlilchick/status/26538426299850752

  • Veronica Garrett
    January 15, 2011

    I Follow From PDX with Love through GFC.

  • Veronica Garrett
    January 15, 2011

    I Like from PDX with Love on FB.

  • Veronica Garrett
    January 15, 2011

    I Like Prissies on FB.