From PDX with Love

Prissies {Review/Giveaway}

I think I can’t say this enough, but I am a sock lover. I love socks in all shapes and colors! Specially super long socks and toe socks! They simply rock! I wear them all the time even during the summer. I think my feet’s temperature is lower than the rest of my body ’cause if I do not wear socks my feet turn purple. I know, TMI. So, now you know how much I love them! And…I really don’t have that many. I think I will start a brand new collection…of socks, this time! Move over scarfs!

So picture the super huge smile on my face when I got the opportunity of reviewing Prissies.

So, what’s exactly is Prissies? Well, they are soft, warm, sexy over the knee socks! Couldn’t get better than that!!

  • One Size Fits┬áMost
  • Length 26 inches
  • Stretch to 29 inches
  • Soft as Butter, 85% poly / 15% Spandex
  • Machine Washable



They do not shrink! Or, at least I haven’t shrunk mine yet, hehe.

I got a pair of red Prissies which I love! I still have to figure out what to wear them with…outside of the house. I need a cute skirt I can wear with my new socks. Black knee high boots. Hmm…I can picture it now. Shirt depends on the skirt…hmm..

I love to wear them around the house. They are warm and so comfortable! And I get sexy looks from the hubs, hehehe.

The socks come in 12 different colors like mauve, red, black, white, light blue, navy, and chocolate. ]


- GET IT -

Buy your pair of Prissies directly from their website.


- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky readers of From PDX with Love will win their own pair of Prissies!

Rules

Open US only ! NO P.O. BOXES
Contest ends Janaury 15, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page).


Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like Prissies on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel +2
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a pair of Prissies thigh high socks @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/en2dnH #giveaway #contest #socks ENDS 01/15 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received a pair or Prissies socks for review purposes. No other form of compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by Prissies.



Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
1st January 2011

Your Comments:

  1. January 1, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    GFC

  2. January 1, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    I follow on google as jhb. These look like great socks!

  3. January 1, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    I follow via google friend connect. Thanks!
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  4. January 1, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    I subscribe via email #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  5. January 1, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    I subscribe via email #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  6. January 1, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    I voted on Picket Fences Blogs
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  7. January 1, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    I subscribe via email 1

  8. January 1, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    I subscribe via email 2

  9. January 1, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    I follow you on twitter @jhitomi

  10. January 1, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    voted for you on the picket fence today

  11. January 1, 2011 at 9:05 pm

    subscribed via rss feed on my Yahoo reader

  12. January 2, 2011 at 12:42 pm

    I follow using GFC

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  13. January 2, 2011 at 12:43 pm

    I follow you on Twitter

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  14. January 2, 2011 at 12:44 pm

    I like you on FB

  15. January 2, 2011 at 12:44 pm

    I like prissies on FB

  16. January 2, 2011 at 12:45 pm

    I subscribe to your youtube channel

  17. January 2, 2011 at 12:45 pm

    I subscribe to your youtube channel #2

  18. January 2, 2011 at 12:46 pm

    I subscribe to your RSS feed

  19. January 2, 2011 at 12:47 pm

    I subscribe to your email #1

  20. January 2, 2011 at 12:47 pm

    I subscribe to your email #2

  21. January 2, 2011 at 12:48 pm
  22. January 2, 2011 at 12:48 pm

    I voted

  23. January 2, 2011 at 12:51 pm

    following frompdxwithlove on twitter. @ellaanachronism

  24. January 2, 2011 at 12:54 pm

    subscribed to youtube. @ellaellaism

  25. January 2, 2011 at 12:55 pm

    #2 subscribed to youtube. @ellaellaism

  26. January 2, 2011 at 12:55 pm

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love RSS feed.

  27. January 2, 2011 at 12:56 pm

    Following with Friend Connect.

  28. January 2, 2011 at 12:57 pm

    subscribed via email.

  29. January 2, 2011 at 12:58 pm

    #2 subscribed to email.

  30. January 2, 2011 at 12:58 pm

    Voted on picket fence blogs.

  31. January 2, 2011 at 12:59 pm

    liked Prissies on facebook.

  32. January 2, 2011 at 1:00 pm

    entered EarDoc giveaway 1

  33. January 2, 2011 at 1:00 pm

    entered Ear Doc giveaway 2

  34. January 2, 2011 at 5:19 pm

    Hi, I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC.

  35. January 2, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@shala_darkstone).

  36. January 2, 2011 at 5:21 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on FB (FB name: Maddie Brubaker).

  37. January 2, 2011 at 5:22 pm

    I like Prissies on FB (FB name: Maddie Brubaker).

  38. January 2, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel (username = maddiem6).
    #1

  39. January 2, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel (username = maddiem6).
    #2

  40. January 2, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed.

  41. January 2, 2011 at 5:25 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs.

  42. January 2, 2011 at 5:55 pm

    follow you on GFC

  43. January 2, 2011 at 5:56 pm

    follow you on twitter

  44. January 2, 2011 at 5:56 pm

    follow you on facebook

  45. January 2, 2011 at 5:57 pm

    voted for you

  46. January 2, 2011 at 5:58 pm

    subscribe via email

  47. January 2, 2011 at 7:20 pm

    I follow you via Google Friend Connect.

  48. January 2, 2011 at 7:20 pm

    I follow you on Facebook.

  49. January 2, 2011 at 7:20 pm

    I follow you on youtube.

  50. January 2, 2011 at 7:21 pm

    I’m a fan of prissies on Facebook.

  51. January 2, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    Follow via GFC

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  52. January 2, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    Follow via FB (Nicole Strunk)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  53. January 2, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    Like Prissies on FB (Nicole Strunk)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  54. January 2, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    Sub via youtube

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  55. January 2, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    Sub via youtube

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  56. January 2, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    Sub via RSS

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  57. January 2, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    sub via e-mail (nikle714 at yahoo dot com)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  58. January 2, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    sub via e-mail (nikle714 at yahoo dot com)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  59. January 2, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/21779429134962688

    nikle714 at gmial dot com

  60. January 2, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    Voted!

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  61. January 2, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    GFC follower (those socks are so cute my feet are jealous!)

  62. January 2, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    following you on twitter @maybefrugal

  63. January 2, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    GFC follower
    mandalarctic at gmail dot com

  64. January 2, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    Following you on Twitter (@mandalarctic)

  65. January 2, 2011 at 10:49 pm

    E-mail subscriber (1)

  66. January 2, 2011 at 10:50 pm

    E-mail subscriber (2)

  67. January 2, 2011 at 10:50 pm

    Subscribed via Google Reader (1)

  68. January 2, 2011 at 10:51 pm

    Subscribed via Google Reader (2)

  69. January 3, 2011 at 4:20 am

    I entered the crane giveaway #1

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  70. January 3, 2011 at 4:20 am

    I entered the crane giveaway #2

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  71. January 3, 2011 at 7:44 am

    I follow with GFC

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  72. January 3, 2011 at 7:45 am

    I am a twitter follower (demureprincess)

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  73. January 3, 2011 at 9:51 am

    I follow on GFC

  74. January 3, 2011 at 9:52 am

    I follow you on twitter.

  75. January 3, 2011 at 9:52 am

    I like you on FB

  76. January 3, 2011 at 9:53 am

    I subscribe to your youtube channel 1

  77. January 3, 2011 at 9:53 am

    I subscribe to your youtube channel 2

  78. January 3, 2011 at 9:53 am

    I get your rss feed

  79. January 3, 2011 at 9:54 am

    I get your emails 1

  80. January 3, 2011 at 9:54 am

    I get your emails 2

  81. January 3, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    I follow.

  82. January 3, 2011 at 1:49 pm

    i follow via GFC!

    ~heidi~
    deschepper1@hotmail.com

  83. January 3, 2011 at 1:50 pm

    i like your blog on facebook!

    ~heidi~
    deschepper1@hotmail.com

  84. January 3, 2011 at 1:50 pm

    i subscribe via email (#1)

    ~heidi~
    deschepper1@hotmail.com

  85. January 3, 2011 at 1:51 pm

    i subscribe via email (#2)

    ~heidi~
    deschepper1@hotmail.com

  86. January 3, 2011 at 1:52 pm

    i like prissies on facebook!

    ~heidi~
    deschepper1@hotmail.com

  87. January 3, 2011 at 4:05 pm

    Following you on GFC(kellyr78)

  88. January 3, 2011 at 4:06 pm

    Following you on twitter(kellywcu)

  89. January 3, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    Like you on FB (kelly D/kellywcu)

  90. January 3, 2011 at 7:51 pm

    omg I love these! I follow on google, Jennifer

  91. January 3, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    follow you on twitter @bayctygrl

  92. January 3, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    Like you on Fb Jennifer Bee

  93. January 3, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    Follow you on GFC-GoodEnuf4Oats.

    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  94. January 3, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    Like Prissies on FB Jennifer Bee

  95. January 3, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    Subscribe to email #1

  96. January 3, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    subscribe to email #2

  97. January 3, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    Follow on twitter. @goodenuf4oats
    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  98. January 3, 2011 at 7:55 pm
  99. January 3, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    voted picket fence blogs

  100. January 3, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    Tweeted giveaway.
    http://twitter.com/#!/GoodEnuf4Oats/status/22138761886306304
    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  101. January 3, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    Liked you on FB. Kassandra O
    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  102. January 3, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    Liked Prissies on FB. Kassandra O
    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  103. January 3, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    Follow you on youtube #1. autochick123
    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  104. January 3, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    Follow you on youtube #2. autochick123
    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  105. January 3, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    Subscribed to google reader (rss). goodenuf4oats

    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  106. January 3, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    Get email #1.

    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  107. January 3, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    Get email #2.

    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  108. January 3, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    entered Hip-T giveaway 1

  109. January 3, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    entered hip-T giveaway 2

  110. January 3, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    following via gfc (tanya904)

  111. January 3, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    i like from pdx with love on facebook (Tanya Riley)

  112. January 3, 2011 at 8:23 pm

    i like prissies on facebook (Tanya Riley)

  113. January 3, 2011 at 8:23 pm

    entered wasabi green giveaway

  114. January 3, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    #2 entered wasabi green giveaway

  115. January 3, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    Voted.

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  116. January 3, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    entered the hip t giveaway

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #1

  117. January 3, 2011 at 9:50 pm

    entered the hip t giveaway

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  118. January 4, 2011 at 4:14 am
  119. January 4, 2011 at 4:17 am

    1/4 vote on picket fence logs

  120. January 4, 2011 at 4:29 am

    I follow via GFC
    Thanks for the great giveaways!

    susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net

  121. January 4, 2011 at 5:18 am

    Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (DIane W)

  122. January 4, 2011 at 5:18 am

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter im @dwalline

  123. January 4, 2011 at 5:19 am

    Like From PDX with Love on FB (Diane MeHimAndTheCats)

  124. January 4, 2011 at 5:20 am

    Like Prissies on FB (DIane MeHimAndTheCats)

  125. January 4, 2011 at 5:21 am

    Entered the Crane Giveaway!

    entry 1

  126. January 4, 2011 at 5:21 am

    Entered the Crane Giveaway!

    entry 2

  127. January 4, 2011 at 5:25 am

    Entered the Hip Tee / Hoola Giveaway

    entry1

  128. January 4, 2011 at 5:26 am

    Entered the Hip Tee / Hoola Giveaway

    entry2

  129. January 4, 2011 at 7:33 am

    I follow on gfc.

  130. January 4, 2011 at 8:24 am

    I followed you on GFC!

    retrokitty [at] gmail [dot] com

  131. January 4, 2011 at 9:16 am

    Entered Hip-T 1

  132. January 4, 2011 at 9:16 am

    Entered Hip-T 2

  133. January 4, 2011 at 4:29 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC. mcgillrmcgill(at)charter(dot)net

  134. January 4, 2011 at 8:21 pm
  135. January 5, 2011 at 4:13 am
  136. January 5, 2011 at 4:14 am

    voted today on Picket fence blogs

  137. January 5, 2011 at 8:42 am

    I follow your blog via GFC.

    I won a pair of these directly from Prissies last month and they sent me a pair of light blue socks. I HATE the color so much, I wouldn’t even wear the socks with pants and boots covering them. I ended up giving them to my mom, who loves socks of all sizes and colors. If I win, I hope I get a nicer color!

    glycinemax at gmail dot com

  138. January 5, 2011 at 12:45 pm

    I follow – gfc – emillie
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  139. January 5, 2011 at 12:55 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter – hisprincess886.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  140. January 5, 2011 at 12:55 pm

    I shared this giveaway on twitter – http://twitter.com/#!/HisPrincess886/status/22755761398484992.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  141. January 5, 2011 at 1:12 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB – emillie rose.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  142. January 5, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    Like Prissies on FB – emillie rose.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  143. January 5, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Google Rss Feed
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  144. January 5, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email – using my @gmail.com address.
    entry 1 of 2
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  145. January 5, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email – using my @gmail.com address.
    entry 2 of 2
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  146. January 5, 2011 at 1:16 pm

    I follow via GFC (larson.angela.l at gmail dot com).

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  147. January 5, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    blog follower
    sarah brown
    knockedupandnursing at gmail dot com

  148. January 5, 2011 at 1:19 pm

    i follow you on twitter.
    knockedupnursin
    knockedupandnursing at gmail dot com

  149. January 5, 2011 at 1:21 pm

    tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/knockedupnursin/status/22764398288306176
    knockedupandnursing at gmail dot com

  150. January 5, 2011 at 1:35 pm

    Public GFC follower

  151. January 5, 2011 at 1:36 pm

    Follow you on twitter as BBirdie2

  152. January 5, 2011 at 1:36 pm

    Liked you on FB as Judith B.

  153. January 5, 2011 at 1:37 pm

    YouTube subscriber as beachbird2
    1

  154. January 5, 2011 at 1:37 pm

    YouTube subscriber as beachbird2
    2

  155. January 5, 2011 at 1:38 pm

    Google reader subscriber

  156. January 5, 2011 at 1:38 pm

    Email subscriber
    1

  157. January 5, 2011 at 1:39 pm

    Email subscriber
    2

  158. January 5, 2011 at 1:39 pm

    Voted PF today

  159. January 5, 2011 at 1:56 pm

    Entered Eardoc

  160. January 5, 2011 at 2:07 pm

    Entered Hip-t

  161. January 5, 2011 at 5:28 pm

    I GFC follow you
    higgs.rachel at gmail dot com

  162. January 5, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    Mandatory
    GFC Follower: Hoa

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  163. January 5, 2011 at 7:30 pm

    Following From PDX with Love on Twitter (@hle123).

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  164. January 5, 2011 at 7:30 pm

    Liked From PDX with Love on FB: Hoa Le

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  165. January 5, 2011 at 7:33 pm

    Liked Prissies on FB: Hoa Le

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  166. January 5, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    Subscribed to your blog via RSS Feed.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  167. January 5, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    Subscribed to your blog via e-mail.
    #1

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  168. January 5, 2011 at 7:35 pm

    Subscribed to your blog via e-mail.
    #2

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  169. January 5, 2011 at 7:36 pm

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/hle123/status/22858874776190976

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  170. January 5, 2011 at 7:37 pm

    Voted for your blog on PFB.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  171. January 5, 2011 at 8:48 pm
  172. January 6, 2011 at 4:09 am
  173. January 6, 2011 at 4:10 am

    voted today on picket fence blogs!

  174. January 6, 2011 at 7:03 am

    daily tweet – http://twitter.com/#!/HisPrincess886/status/23030966133985280.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  175. January 6, 2011 at 5:50 pm
  176. January 6, 2011 at 5:51 pm

    i like you on fb vero-lc2010@hotmail.com

  177. January 6, 2011 at 5:52 pm

    following on twitter

  178. January 6, 2011 at 5:54 pm

    i like prissies on fb

  179. January 6, 2011 at 5:54 pm

    voted for you

  180. January 6, 2011 at 5:56 pm
  181. January 6, 2011 at 9:27 pm
  182. January 7, 2011 at 4:38 am
  183. January 7, 2011 at 4:38 am

    1/7 picket fence blogs vote

  184. January 7, 2011 at 9:30 am
  185. January 7, 2011 at 9:31 am

    i follow you on twitter mary-cruz89@hotmail.com

  186. January 7, 2011 at 9:32 am

    i like you on fb mary-cruz89@hotmail.com

  187. January 7, 2011 at 9:33 am

    i like prissies on fb mary-cruz89@hotmail.com

  188. January 7, 2011 at 9:36 am

    voted for you mary-cruz89@hotmail.com

  189. January 7, 2011 at 9:38 am

    email subscriber #1 mary-cruz89@hotmail.com

  190. January 7, 2011 at 9:38 am

    email subscriber #2 mary-cruz89@hotmail.com

  191. January 7, 2011 at 9:39 am
  192. January 7, 2011 at 10:28 am

    I entered the ezsox giveaway
    entry 1 of 2
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  193. January 7, 2011 at 10:29 am

    I entered the ezsox giveaway
    entry 2 of 2
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  194. January 7, 2011 at 12:35 pm

    daily tweet – http://twitter.com/#!/HisPrincess886/status/23476935745081344.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  195. January 8, 2011 at 5:33 am
  196. January 8, 2011 at 5:34 am

    voted on picket fence blogs today http://twitter.com/bayctygrl/status/23733929009741824

  197. January 8, 2011 at 12:20 pm

    I voted on Picket Fences today 1/8
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  198. January 8, 2011 at 12:26 pm
  199. January 8, 2011 at 6:42 pm

    daily tweet – http://twitter.com/#!/HisPrincess886/status/23932537608871936.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  200. January 8, 2011 at 9:32 pm

    Hi! I’m following you through GFC! :)

  201. January 8, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    I’m following you! @tweeevy

  202. January 8, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    I subscribed to you via the sidebar

  203. January 8, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    I liked you on facebook

  204. January 8, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    I liked Prissies on facebook

  205. January 8, 2011 at 9:50 pm

    I subscribed to your RSS feed

  206. January 8, 2011 at 9:52 pm
  207. January 9, 2011 at 6:58 am
  208. January 9, 2011 at 6:58 am

    1/9 daily vote picket fence blogs

  209. January 9, 2011 at 1:48 pm
  210. January 9, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    daily tweet – http://twitter.com/#!/HisPrincess886/status/24240804021149696.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  211. January 9, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    gfc follower(cpage2323 christine page)
    trixie420247 at yahoo dot com

  212. January 9, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    twitter follower(@trixie420247)
    trixie420247 at yahoo dot com

  213. January 9, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/trixie420247/status/24265944331198464
    trixie420247 at yahoo dot com

  214. January 9, 2011 at 4:48 pm

    like prissies on fb(tina wofford page)
    trixie420247 at yahoo dot com

  215. January 9, 2011 at 4:48 pm

    likefrom pdx with love on fb(tina wofford page)
    trixie420247 at yahoo dot com

  216. January 9, 2011 at 9:45 pm
  217. January 9, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    voted on picket fence blog

  218. January 9, 2011 at 9:52 pm
  219. January 10, 2011 at 3:29 am
  220. January 10, 2011 at 3:29 am

    1/10 picket fence blogs vote

  221. January 10, 2011 at 3:32 am

    I follow via GFC at preciselymine.

  222. January 10, 2011 at 1:08 pm

    i voted for you on picket fence blog

  223. January 10, 2011 at 1:12 pm

    I follow you on GFC Username Kim

  224. January 10, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    I entered your Eardoc giveaway :)

  225. January 10, 2011 at 1:17 pm

    I entered the EZSox giveaway :)

  226. January 10, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    I entered your Crane Humidifier giveaway!

  227. January 10, 2011 at 1:20 pm

    I entered your ECOVER giveaway

  228. January 10, 2011 at 1:22 pm

    I entered your wasabi bag giveaway

  229. January 10, 2011 at 1:26 pm

    I entered your hipt and hoola giveaway

  230. January 10, 2011 at 4:17 pm

    I’m following. Thanks for sharing such a great product!

  231. January 10, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    I entered your jean straps giveaway!

  232. January 10, 2011 at 6:35 pm
  233. January 10, 2011 at 6:40 pm

    I entered your giantmicrobes giveaway!

  234. January 10, 2011 at 6:47 pm
  235. January 10, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    I subscribed to you through email (entry 2)

  236. January 10, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    I entered your eardoc giveaway (entry 2)

  237. January 10, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    i entered your ezsox giveaway (entry 2)

  238. January 10, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    I entered the crane humidifier giveaway (entry 2)

  239. January 10, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    I entered the excover cleaner giveaway (entry 2)

  240. January 10, 2011 at 7:03 pm

    I entered your giantmicrobes giveaway (entry 2)

  241. January 10, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    I entered your wabisabi bag giveaway (entry 2)

  242. January 10, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    I entered your hipt/hoola scarf giveaway (entry 2)

  243. January 10, 2011 at 7:05 pm

    I entered your jean straps giveaway (entry 2)

  244. January 10, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    GFC follower!

  245. January 10, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    follow you on twitter @lexigurl_17

  246. January 10, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    FB fan: Alex Herring

  247. January 10, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    Voted on Picket Fence

  248. January 11, 2011 at 5:01 am
  249. January 11, 2011 at 5:01 am

    1/11 picket fence vote

  250. January 11, 2011 at 6:09 am

    daily tweet – http://twitter.com/#!/HisPrincess886/status/24829290742812672.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  251. January 11, 2011 at 8:21 am

    entered for Giant Microbes 1

  252. January 11, 2011 at 8:21 am

    entered for Giant Microbes 2

  253. January 11, 2011 at 1:26 pm

    I voted on picket fence

  254. January 11, 2011 at 3:36 pm

    follow with google friend connect (pennywatcher)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  255. January 11, 2011 at 3:36 pm

    prissies facebook fan (penny watcher)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  256. January 11, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    twitter follower (@hcwpw)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  257. January 11, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    facebook fan (penny watcher)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  258. January 11, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    youtube channel subscriber (pennywatcherhcw) #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  259. January 11, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    youtube channel subscriber (pennywatcherhcw) #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  260. January 11, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    rss feed subscriber

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  261. January 11, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    email subscriber (as gmail.com, pennywatcher+feed) #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  262. January 11, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    email subscriber (as gmail.com, pennywatcher+feed) #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  263. January 11, 2011 at 3:39 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/hcwpw/status/24972732668059648

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  264. January 11, 2011 at 5:18 pm

    entered another giveaway: giantmicrobes #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  265. January 11, 2011 at 5:18 pm

    entered another giveaway: giantmicrobes #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  266. January 11, 2011 at 5:18 pm

    entered another giveaway: eardoc #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  267. January 11, 2011 at 5:19 pm

    entered another giveaway: eardoc #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  268. January 11, 2011 at 5:19 pm

    entered another giveaway: ezsox #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  269. January 11, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    entered another giveaway: ezsox #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  270. January 11, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    entered another giveaway: crane humidifier #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  271. January 11, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    entered another giveaway: crane humidifier #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  272. January 11, 2011 at 5:21 pm

    entered another giveaway: ecover #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  273. January 11, 2011 at 5:21 pm

    entered another giveaway: ecover #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  274. January 11, 2011 at 5:21 pm

    entered another giveaway: wabisabi #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  275. January 11, 2011 at 5:22 pm

    entered another giveaway: wabisabi #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  276. January 11, 2011 at 5:22 pm

    entered another giveaway: hip-t/hoola #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  277. January 11, 2011 at 5:22 pm

    entered another giveaway: hip-t/hoola #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  278. January 11, 2011 at 5:22 pm

    entered another giveaway: jean straps #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  279. January 11, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    entered another giveaway: jean straps #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  280. January 11, 2011 at 7:06 pm
  281. January 12, 2011 at 4:17 am
  282. January 12, 2011 at 5:52 am

    daily tweet – http://twitter.com/#!/HisPrincess886/status/25187555603382272.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  283. January 12, 2011 at 2:29 pm

    I voted for you on picket fence

  284. January 12, 2011 at 2:29 pm
  285. January 12, 2011 at 7:44 pm
  286. January 13, 2011 at 3:27 am
  287. January 13, 2011 at 3:28 am

    1/13 picket fence blogs vote

  288. January 13, 2011 at 8:36 am

    daily tweet – http://twitter.com/#!/HisPrincess886/status/25590927330385920.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  289. January 13, 2011 at 8:00 pm
  290. January 13, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    Following via GFC, thanks!

  291. January 13, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    voted on picket fence

  292. January 13, 2011 at 8:22 pm
  293. January 13, 2011 at 8:24 pm
  294. January 14, 2011 at 4:26 am
  295. January 14, 2011 at 4:27 am

    1/14 picket fence blogs vote

  296. January 14, 2011 at 10:17 am

    I follow on GFC.

  297. January 14, 2011 at 11:38 am

    it took me like 20 min but i found your gfc. lol

  298. January 14, 2011 at 11:39 am

    i also follow on twitter, we have the same last name. cool

    @1caseycolette

  299. January 14, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    I follow the blog through gfc as Piper – nettysgirl AT gmail.com

  300. January 14, 2011 at 3:14 pm

    I entered the crane humidifier giveaway also! nettysgirl AT gmail.com

  301. January 14, 2011 at 6:30 pm

    GFC follower

  302. January 14, 2011 at 6:31 pm

    Twitter follower- ksh123

  303. January 14, 2011 at 6:31 pm

    Rss subscriber via Google reader

  304. January 14, 2011 at 9:10 pm

    voted for you on picket fence blog

  305. January 14, 2011 at 9:10 pm
  306. January 14, 2011 at 10:52 pm

    I love Prissies!

  307. January 14, 2011 at 11:00 pm
  308. January 15, 2011 at 1:25 am

    Google Friends Connect – following your blog publicly as Louis
    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  309. January 15, 2011 at 1:29 am

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  310. January 15, 2011 at 1:30 am

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  311. January 15, 2011 at 1:30 am

    I like Prissies Socks on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  312. January 15, 2011 at 1:30 am

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  313. January 15, 2011 at 1:31 am

    I tweeted your giveaway

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  314. January 15, 2011 at 5:33 am

    I voted on Picket Fences Blogs today 1/15
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  315. January 15, 2011 at 5:35 am

    I entered the ECOVER Toilet Bowl Cleaner giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  316. January 15, 2011 at 5:35 am

    I entered the ECOVER Toilet Bowl Cleaner giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  317. January 15, 2011 at 5:36 am

    I entered the Jean Straps giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  318. January 15, 2011 at 5:37 am

    I entered the Jean Straps giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  319. January 15, 2011 at 5:38 am

    I entered the SkinMD Lotion giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  320. January 15, 2011 at 5:39 am

    I entered the SkinMD Lotion giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  321. January 15, 2011 at 5:56 am
  322. January 15, 2011 at 5:57 am

    voted today! 1/15

  323. January 15, 2011 at 9:31 am

    Im a follower.

  324. January 15, 2011 at 1:19 pm

    voted for you
    tweeevy at yahoo dot com

  325. January 15, 2011 at 1:21 pm
  326. January 15, 2011 at 1:44 pm

    google friend klp1965
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  327. January 15, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    I follow with GFC (mail4rosey).

  328. January 15, 2011 at 2:37 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (mail4roseY).

  329. January 15, 2011 at 6:35 pm

    I’m a GFC follower.

  330. January 15, 2011 at 6:35 pm

    Likes From PDX with Love on FB

  331. January 15, 2011 at 6:36 pm

    Likes Prissies on FB

  332. January 15, 2011 at 6:36 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  333. January 15, 2011 at 6:37 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #1

  334. January 15, 2011 at 6:37 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #2

  335. January 15, 2011 at 6:38 pm

    Voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs

  336. January 15, 2011 at 7:08 pm

    entered another giveaway: skinmd #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  337. January 15, 2011 at 7:08 pm

    entered another giveaway: skinmd #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  338. January 15, 2011 at 7:21 pm

    I entered the SkinMD giveaway (entry 1)

  339. January 15, 2011 at 7:22 pm

    I entered the SkinMD giveaway (entry 2)

  340. January 15, 2011 at 8:20 pm
  341. January 15, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    I follow via Google Friends Connect!

  342. January 15, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    I subscribe via feed.

  343. January 15, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    I subscribe via email.

  344. January 15, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    2 I subscribe via email.

  345. January 15, 2011 at 10:59 pm

    I voted for you on picketfenceblogs!

  346. January 15, 2011 at 11:01 pm

    I am following you on GFC (Charlene)

  347. January 15, 2011 at 11:02 pm

    I am following you on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)

  348. January 15, 2011 at 11:06 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB (Charlene Kuser)

  349. January 15, 2011 at 11:07 pm

    I Like Prissies on FB (Charlene Kuser)

  350. January 15, 2011 at 11:11 pm

    I am a subscriber to your You Tube Channel
    user name:Justkidding
    #1

  351. January 15, 2011 at 11:11 pm

    I am a subscriber to your You Tube Channel
    user name:Justkidding
    #2

  352. January 15, 2011 at 11:16 pm

    I am a subscriber to your Rss Feed

  353. January 15, 2011 at 11:17 pm

    I am a subscriber via email
    #1

  354. January 15, 2011 at 11:18 pm

    I am a subscriber via email
    #2

  355. January 15, 2011 at 11:18 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love through GFC.

  356. January 15, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    I Like from PDX with Love on FB.

  357. January 15, 2011 at 11:22 pm

    I Like Prissies on FB.

UA-17582447-1