From PDX with Love

Treating ear infections with EARDOC {Video Review}

I am very excited to share this new review with you guys! Why? Well for two reasons, one) it is about EARDOC, which was featured in Oprah so it is that cool; two) it is my first video review!! It was fun making it…but lets get down to business!

EARDOC is a non-invasive little (blue and green) device which treatsĀ ear infections of the middle ear. Both kids and grown ups can use EARDOC. It is a great alternative treatment over ear tube surgery….whatever it takes to stay out of the O.R.!

EARDOC uses vibrations to naturally open the Eustachian tubes, aka the narrow passage that connects each middle ear to the back of the throat. These vibrations feel funny and tickle a bit. But that could be just me since I am seriously ticklish.

Best thing of EARDOC is that little kids can use it! A. already gave it a try and put it on his ear and his nose and even tried to treat mommy’s ears!

EARDOC has gracefully offered me a second EARDOC to give away to one of you!

- GET IT -

Buy directly from EARDOC’s website.


- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky readers of From PDX with Love will win their own EARDOC!

Rules

Open US only ! NO P.O. BOXES
Contest ends January 15, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and tell me why you’d like to win an EARDOC.


Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow EARDOC on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like EARDOC on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel +2
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win and treat ear infections with @eardoc @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/h62HvS #giveaway #contest #oprah ENDS 01/15 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received an EARDOC device for review purposes. No other form of compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by EARDOC.



Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
30th December 2010

Your Comments:

  1. December 31, 2010 at 8:22 am

    I’m a google friend follower (Snowflake07)
    I’d love to win an Eardoc to have around for my toddler daughter. Little ones are notorious for earaches. Goodness knows I had my share growing up and I remember they hurt so bad. It would be nice to have this to try, especially since it’s non-invasive and a natural remedy. I think any time you can possibly do something to avoid a trip to the Dr.’s office, or even lessen the pain or shorten the duration of a earache that’s a good thing.

  2. December 31, 2010 at 8:28 am

    email subscriber
    #1

  3. December 31, 2010 at 8:29 am

    email subscriber
    #2

  4. December 31, 2010 at 8:29 am

    RSS feed reader subscriber

  5. December 31, 2010 at 8:30 am

    following you on twitter as SnowflakeDay

  6. December 31, 2010 at 8:30 am

    following EarDoc on twitter as SnowflakeDay

  7. December 31, 2010 at 9:00 am

    i follow via gfc as (mverno) love to have it for my grandchildren love the fast that its non-invasive as you say
    mverno@roadrunner.com

  8. December 31, 2010 at 7:23 pm

    Follower via GFC-suebabe0704
    I would like to win an EARDOC because my little one suffers from earaches from time to time and they always seem to happen after hours when our only option is driving an hour to the nearest ER. Thanks for the chance!

  9. December 31, 2010 at 7:27 pm

    I follow you on Twitter as suebaby05

  10. December 31, 2010 at 7:28 pm

    I follow eardoc on Twitter as suebaby05

  11. December 31, 2010 at 7:29 pm

    I “Like” From PDX with Love on FB

  12. December 31, 2010 at 7:30 pm

    I “Like” Eardoc on FB

  13. December 31, 2010 at 7:31 pm

    Email subscriber #1

  14. December 31, 2010 at 7:32 pm

    Email subscriber #2

  15. January 1, 2011 at 6:13 am
  16. January 1, 2011 at 9:47 am
  17. January 2, 2011 at 12:35 pm

    Hi there!

    I am following on GFC. Ear infections are so painful and if I can prevent my future babies from feeling this or help clear it up quicker, it is VERY much worth it!

  18. January 2, 2011 at 12:35 pm

    Following PDX Love on Twitter

  19. January 2, 2011 at 12:36 pm

    I am now following eardoc on twitter. id for both followings is lovingtheliving

  20. January 2, 2011 at 12:37 pm

    I like eardoc on facebook now too

  21. January 2, 2011 at 12:39 pm

    I am subscribing on youtube. that is a cool function.I don’t subscribe to many things on youtube, so I will see you pop up

    entry #1

  22. January 2, 2011 at 12:39 pm

    I am subscribing on youtube entry #2. id: lovingtheliving

  23. January 2, 2011 at 12:41 pm

    I voted on picket fence

  24. January 2, 2011 at 12:48 pm

    I follow on gfc as jhb. I would like to win this because my husband often has ear problems due to sinus infections, allergies, etc. This would come in handy; would love to try it.

  25. January 2, 2011 at 12:48 pm

    entered Prissies giveaway 1

  26. January 2, 2011 at 12:49 pm

    entered Prissies giveaway 2

  27. January 2, 2011 at 12:49 pm

    follow you via email 1

  28. January 2, 2011 at 12:49 pm

    follow you via email 2

  29. January 2, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    follow you via twitter as jhitomi

  30. January 2, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    subscribe via rss feed on my Yahoo reader

  31. January 2, 2011 at 12:51 pm

    voted for you on picket fence today

  32. January 2, 2011 at 8:00 pm
  33. January 3, 2011 at 4:10 pm

    I am following you publicly on GFC(kellyr78) and I would like to win an eardoc because my kids get ear infections on occasion and I would try anything to make them better!

  34. January 3, 2011 at 4:10 pm

    Following you on twitter(kellywcu)

  35. January 3, 2011 at 4:11 pm

    Like you on FB (kelly D/kellywcu)

  36. January 3, 2011 at 4:12 pm

    Following Eardoc on twitter (kellywcu)

  37. January 3, 2011 at 4:13 pm

    Like Eardoc on FB (kelly D/kellywcu)

  38. January 3, 2011 at 4:14 pm

    subscribed to your youtube channel (kellyr78) #1

  39. January 3, 2011 at 4:14 pm

    subscribed to your youtube channel (kellyr78) #2

  40. January 3, 2011 at 4:16 pm

    Subscribed to your email under KellywcuATyahooDOTcom #1

  41. January 3, 2011 at 4:17 pm

    Subscribed to your email under KellywcuATyahooDOTcom #2

  42. January 3, 2011 at 4:17 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence

  43. January 3, 2011 at 4:18 pm

    Entered the Crane Giveaway #1

  44. January 3, 2011 at 4:18 pm

    Entered the Crane Giveaway #2

  45. January 3, 2011 at 5:21 pm
  46. January 3, 2011 at 7:32 pm
  47. January 3, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    entered Hip T giveaway 1

  48. January 3, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    entered Hip t giveaway 2

  49. January 4, 2011 at 4:23 pm
  50. January 4, 2011 at 6:04 pm
  51. January 5, 2011 at 6:22 am
  52. January 5, 2011 at 7:38 am
  53. January 5, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    I follow on GFC and I would like to win because I always seem to get ear infections when I go to the lake in the summer!

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  54. January 5, 2011 at 1:47 pm

    Public GFC follower. I would like to win because I have a problem ear that gets fluid build up from time to time.

  55. January 5, 2011 at 1:48 pm

    Follow you on twitter as BBirdie2

  56. January 5, 2011 at 1:49 pm

    Follow Eardock on twitter as BBirdie2

  57. January 5, 2011 at 1:49 pm

    Liked you on FB as Judith B.

  58. January 5, 2011 at 1:50 pm

    Liked Eardock on FB as Judith B.

  59. January 5, 2011 at 1:50 pm

    YouTube subscriber as beachbird2
    1

  60. January 5, 2011 at 1:51 pm

    YouTube subscriber as beachbird2
    2

  61. January 5, 2011 at 1:51 pm

    Google reader subscriber

  62. January 5, 2011 at 1:51 pm

    Email subscriber
    1

  63. January 5, 2011 at 1:52 pm

    Email subscriber
    2

  64. January 5, 2011 at 1:52 pm

    Voted PF today

  65. January 5, 2011 at 1:55 pm

    Entered Prissies

  66. January 5, 2011 at 2:08 pm

    Entered Hip-t

  67. January 6, 2011 at 9:23 am

    Daily Tweet #1–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/23067006995537920

  68. January 6, 2011 at 12:18 pm

    Daily Tweet #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/23111002149093376

  69. January 7, 2011 at 9:09 am

    Daily Tweet #1–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/23425830340268032

  70. January 7, 2011 at 5:58 pm

    Daily Tweet #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/23558990692622336

  71. January 8, 2011 at 11:07 am

    Daily Tweet #1–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/23817925064396801

  72. January 8, 2011 at 1:48 pm

    Daily Tweet #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/23858484235735040

  73. January 8, 2011 at 6:36 pm

    I follow your blog as Sonya and I would love to have this because my daughter has bad earaches often

  74. January 8, 2011 at 9:18 pm

    I am following you with GFC. (Our Village is a Little Different)

    Brindamorr AT aol DOT com

  75. January 8, 2011 at 9:19 pm

    I’m following you with twitter (@OurVillageIs)

    Brindamorr AT aol DOT com

  76. January 8, 2011 at 9:20 pm

    I’m following Ear Doc with twitter (@OurVillageIs)

    Brindamorr AT aol DOT com

  77. January 8, 2011 at 9:23 pm

    I liked your page on facebook, and left a comment. (Catherine S)

    Brindamorr AT aol DOT com

  78. January 8, 2011 at 9:24 pm

    I liked the ear doc page on facebook, and left a comment giving you a mention. (Catherine S)

    Brindamorr AT aol DOT com

  79. January 9, 2011 at 5:56 pm

    Daily Tweet #1–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/24283216852549632

  80. January 9, 2011 at 7:03 pm

    Daily Tweet #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/24300121348907009

  81. January 10, 2011 at 7:19 am

    Daily Tweet #1–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/24485260595040257

  82. January 10, 2011 at 10:02 am

    Daily Tweet #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/24526434127060993

  83. January 10, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    I’m following you through GFC! It’d be great to win an eardoc to help with any future ear infections :)

  84. January 11, 2011 at 5:58 am

    Daily Tweet #1–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/24827410834788353

  85. January 11, 2011 at 8:21 am

    entered for Giant Microbes 1

  86. January 11, 2011 at 8:22 am

    entered for Giant Microbes 2

  87. January 11, 2011 at 9:21 am

    Daily Tweet #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/24878454851772416

  88. January 11, 2011 at 3:46 pm

    follow with google friend connect (pennywatcher). i’d love to win one because it looks like the fastest way to start treating an ear infection. waiting for the doctor can take unbearably long sometimes.

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  89. January 11, 2011 at 3:47 pm

    eardoc twitter follower (@hcwpw)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  90. January 11, 2011 at 3:47 pm

    eardoc facebook fan (penny watcher)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  91. January 11, 2011 at 3:47 pm

    twitter follower (@hcwpw)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  92. January 11, 2011 at 3:48 pm

    facebook fan (penny watcher)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  93. January 11, 2011 at 3:48 pm

    youtube channel subscriber (pennywatcherhcw) #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  94. January 11, 2011 at 3:48 pm

    youtube channel subscriber (pennywatcherhcw) #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  95. January 11, 2011 at 3:49 pm

    rss feed subscriber

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  96. January 11, 2011 at 3:49 pm

    email subscriber (as gmail.com, pennywatcher+feed) #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  97. January 11, 2011 at 3:49 pm

    email subscriber (as gmail.com, pennywatcher+feed) #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  98. January 11, 2011 at 3:50 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/hcwpw/status/24975487059107840

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  99. January 11, 2011 at 5:12 pm

    entered another giveaway: giantmicrobes #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  100. January 11, 2011 at 5:13 pm

    entered another giveaway: giantmicrobes #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  101. January 11, 2011 at 5:13 pm

    entered another giveaway: prissies #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  102. January 11, 2011 at 5:13 pm

    entered another giveaway: prissies #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  103. January 11, 2011 at 5:14 pm

    entered another giveaway: ezsox #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  104. January 11, 2011 at 5:14 pm

    entered another giveaway: ezsox #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  105. January 11, 2011 at 5:14 pm

    entered another giveaway: crane humidifier #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  106. January 11, 2011 at 5:14 pm

    entered another giveaway: crane humidifier #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  107. January 11, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    entered another giveaway: ecover #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  108. January 11, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    entered another giveaway: ecover #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  109. January 11, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    entered another giveaway: wabisabi #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  110. January 11, 2011 at 5:16 pm

    entered another giveaway: wabisabi #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  111. January 11, 2011 at 5:16 pm

    entered another giveaway: hip-t/hoola #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  112. January 11, 2011 at 5:16 pm

    entered another giveaway: hip-t/hoola #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  113. January 11, 2011 at 5:16 pm

    entered another giveaway: jean straps #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  114. January 11, 2011 at 5:17 pm

    entered another giveaway: jean straps #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  115. January 12, 2011 at 7:15 am

    Daily Tweet #1–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/25209120902610944

  116. January 12, 2011 at 10:05 am

    I’m a GFC follower and I’ve wanted to try this since I saw it on TV. I get a lot of ear pain and this would be good to have around the house when anyone has an ear problem.

  117. January 12, 2011 at 5:27 pm

    Daily Tweet #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/25363066854051841

  118. January 12, 2011 at 7:33 pm

    I’m already a follower :) I’d love to win this because my daughter gets frequent (and I MEAN frequent) ear infections. She gets at least 3 bad ones every winter. It’s awful seeing her in pain the first couple of days until the medications knock them out. We’ve tried everything from olive oil to prescription numbing drops, and nothing seems to help her…I would love to try this and see if it works.

  119. January 12, 2011 at 7:36 pm

    Following you on Twitter @briggszilla

  120. January 12, 2011 at 7:37 pm

    Following EARDOC on Twitter @briggszilla

  121. January 12, 2011 at 7:37 pm

    I have subscribed to your YouTube.

  122. January 12, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    Youtube subscriber!

  123. January 12, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    RSS subscriber :)

  124. January 12, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    Email subscriber!

  125. January 12, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    I’m already an email subscriber :D

  126. January 13, 2011 at 6:08 am

    Daily Tweet #1–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/25554480212738048

  127. January 13, 2011 at 10:05 am

    I follow (happi shopr) and would love to win for my nephew who suffers from ear infections just ilke I did as a kid.

  128. January 13, 2011 at 1:44 pm

    I follow on GFC!
    ymmat83
    I would love to try one of these since my whole family has problems with ear infections and blocked eustachian tubes. I asked our doctor and she said it might be helpful.

  129. January 13, 2011 at 1:45 pm

    Daily Tweet #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/25669679276097536

  130. January 14, 2011 at 6:25 am

    What a great product! I get ear infections and hate take medication for it because A. they can never get the antibiotic right the first time for me (seems I am immune to most) and B. they can get so bad that I lose hearing in one ear (temporarily). I guess it would come in handy if the kids get one but *fingers crossed* they each have one as a baby and never again.

    Great job on your first video review!

    Thanks!

  131. January 14, 2011 at 6:42 am

    Daily tweet #1–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/25925668395024384

  132. January 14, 2011 at 10:36 am

    Daily Tweet #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/25984369147518976

  133. January 14, 2011 at 6:42 pm

    I am following via Google Friends Connect.

    My children tend to suffer from earaches two to three times a year and I would love to see if this would bring some relief for them.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  134. January 14, 2011 at 6:42 pm

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  135. January 14, 2011 at 6:43 pm

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  136. January 14, 2011 at 6:43 pm

    I am following EarDoc via Twitter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  137. January 14, 2011 at 6:44 pm

    I am a fan of EarDoc via Facebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  138. January 14, 2011 at 6:44 pm

    I am subscribed via Google Reader.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  139. January 14, 2011 at 6:45 pm

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com.

  140. January 14, 2011 at 6:45 pm

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com #2.

  141. January 15, 2011 at 1:51 am

    Google Friends Connect – following your blog publicly as Louis
    I would like to win the eardoc because it’s a natural way to relive pressure and pain

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  142. January 15, 2011 at 1:51 am

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  143. January 15, 2011 at 1:52 am

    I like Eardoc on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  144. January 15, 2011 at 1:52 am

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  145. January 15, 2011 at 1:53 am

    following @eardoc on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  146. January 15, 2011 at 1:54 am

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  147. January 15, 2011 at 1:54 am

    I voted for your Blog on Picket Fence Blogs

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  148. January 15, 2011 at 1:55 am

    I tweeted your giveaway

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  149. January 15, 2011 at 4:22 am

    I follow with google now, I’d like this because it’s probably more accurate than what we use now

  150. January 15, 2011 at 4:26 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

  151. January 15, 2011 at 4:27 am

    I Follow EARDOC on Twitter

  152. January 15, 2011 at 4:27 am

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB

  153. January 15, 2011 at 4:28 am

    I Like EARDOC on FB

  154. January 15, 2011 at 4:28 am

    I’m subscribed by rss feed.

  155. January 15, 2011 at 4:29 am

    I’m Subscribed by email #1

  156. January 15, 2011 at 4:29 am

    I’m Subscribed by email #2

  157. January 15, 2011 at 4:32 am

    I entered the Crane humidifier giveaway #1

  158. January 15, 2011 at 4:33 am

    I entered the Crane humidifier giveaway #2

  159. January 15, 2011 at 9:01 am

    Daily Tweet–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/26323011674054656

  160. January 15, 2011 at 12:39 pm

    gfc follower(cpage2323). We often have ear infections around here and i would be interested to try this.

  161. January 15, 2011 at 12:40 pm

    follow pdx on tiwtter(@trixie420247)

  162. January 15, 2011 at 12:41 pm

    follow pdx on fb(tina wofford page)

  163. January 15, 2011 at 1:56 pm

    google friend klp1965
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

    i have a glass thermometer that i can barely read the numbers this would be awesome :)

  164. January 15, 2011 at 5:33 pm

    Daily Tweet #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/26451902539501568

  165. January 15, 2011 at 6:22 pm

    I follow PDX with love through Google Friend Connect and I would like to try the Eardoc because I have allergies and sinus problems and I think it might help. Thanks for a great giveaway!

  166. January 15, 2011 at 6:24 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

    flutterbye420

  167. January 15, 2011 at 6:25 pm

    Follow EARDOC on Twitter

    flutterbye420

  168. January 15, 2011 at 6:25 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB

  169. January 15, 2011 at 6:26 pm

    Like EARDOC on FB

  170. January 15, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    entered another giveaway: skinmd #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  171. January 15, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    entered another giveaway: skinmd #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  172. January 15, 2011 at 10:39 pm

    I follow you gfc
    ardy22

    I want to win this because it the kids get frequent ear infections and this will help to determine if we need to go to the doctor

    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  173. January 15, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    follow you twitter
    ardy22
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  174. January 15, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    follow them twitter
    ardy22
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  175. January 15, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    liked you fb
    rich hicks
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  176. January 15, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    liked them fb
    rich hicks
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  177. January 15, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    youtube subscriber 1

    ardy22221
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  178. January 15, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    youtube subscriber 2

    ardy22221
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  179. January 15, 2011 at 10:44 pm

    subscribe rss google reader

    ARDY22 AT EARTHLINK DOT NET

  180. January 15, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    subscribe to you via email 1
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  181. January 15, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    subscribe to you via email 2
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  182. January 15, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/Ardy22/status/26530665335889920
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  183. January 15, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    voted picket fences
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

UA-17582447-1