Treating ear infections with EARDOC {Video Review}

By Thursday, December 30, 2010 216 Permalink 0

I am very excited to share this new review with you guys! Why? Well for two reasons, one) it is about EARDOC, which was featured in Oprah so it is that cool; two) it is my first video review!! It was fun making it…but lets get down to business!

EARDOC is a non-invasive little (blue and green) device which treatsĀ ear infections of the middle ear. Both kids and grown ups can use EARDOC. It is a great alternative treatment over ear tube surgery….whatever it takes to stay out of the O.R.!

EARDOC uses vibrations to naturally open the Eustachian tubes, aka the narrow passage that connects each middle ear to the back of the throat. These vibrations feel funny and tickle a bit. But that could be just me since I am seriously ticklish.

Best thing of EARDOC is that little kids can use it! A. already gave it a try and put it on his ear and his nose and even tried to treat mommy’s ears!

EARDOC has gracefully offered me a second EARDOC to give away to one of you!

- GET IT -

Buy directly from EARDOC’s website.


- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky readers of From PDX with Love will win their own EARDOC!

Rules

Open US only ! NO P.O. BOXES
Contest ends January 15, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and tell me why you’d like to win an EARDOC.


Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow EARDOC on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like EARDOC on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel +2
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win and treat ear infections with @eardoc @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/h62HvS #giveaway #contest #oprah ENDS 01/15 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received an EARDOC device for review purposes. No other form of compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by EARDOC.



Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

216 Comments
  • Snowflake07 (Audra)
    December 31, 2010

    I’m a google friend follower (Snowflake07)
    I’d love to win an Eardoc to have around for my toddler daughter. Little ones are notorious for earaches. Goodness knows I had my share growing up and I remember they hurt so bad. It would be nice to have this to try, especially since it’s non-invasive and a natural remedy. I think any time you can possibly do something to avoid a trip to the Dr.’s office, or even lessen the pain or shorten the duration of a earache that’s a good thing.

  • Snowflake07 (Audra)
    December 31, 2010

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/SnowflakeDay/statuses/20878823868338176

  • Snowflake07 (Audra)
    December 31, 2010

    email subscriber
    #1

  • Snowflake07 (Audra)
    December 31, 2010

    email subscriber
    #2

  • Snowflake07 (Audra)
    December 31, 2010

    RSS feed reader subscriber

  • Snowflake07 (Audra)
    December 31, 2010

    following you on twitter as SnowflakeDay

  • Snowflake07 (Audra)
    December 31, 2010

    following EarDoc on twitter as SnowflakeDay

  • susan varney
    December 31, 2010

    i follow via gfc as (mverno) love to have it for my grandchildren love the fast that its non-invasive as you say
    mverno@roadrunner.com

  • Snowflake07 (Audra)
    December 31, 2010

    tweet #2: http://twitter.com/#!/SnowflakeDay/statuses/21018831442935808

  • Sue E
    December 31, 2010

    Follower via GFC-suebabe0704
    I would like to win an EARDOC because my little one suffers from earaches from time to time and they always seem to happen after hours when our only option is driving an hour to the nearest ER. Thanks for the chance!

  • Sue E
    December 31, 2010

    I follow you on Twitter as suebaby05

  • Sue E
    December 31, 2010

    I follow eardoc on Twitter as suebaby05

  • Sue E
    December 31, 2010

    I “Like” From PDX with Love on FB

  • Sue E
    December 31, 2010

    I “Like” Eardoc on FB

  • Sue E
    December 31, 2010

    Email subscriber #1

  • Sue E
    December 31, 2010

    Email subscriber #2

  • Sue E
    January 1, 2011

    Daily Tweet
    https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/21207047412391936

  • Snowflake07 (Audra)
    January 1, 2011

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/SnowflakeDay/statuses/21222666295840768

  • Sue E
    January 1, 2011

    Daily Tweet #2
    https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/21261022811652096

  • Snowflake07 (Audra)
    January 1, 2011

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/SnowflakeDay/statuses/21379516714717184

  • Francine Sanchez
    January 2, 2011

    Hi there!

    I am following on GFC. Ear infections are so painful and if I can prevent my future babies from feeling this or help clear it up quicker, it is VERY much worth it!

  • Francine Sanchez
    January 2, 2011

    Following PDX Love on Twitter

  • Francine Sanchez
    January 2, 2011

    I am now following eardoc on twitter. id for both followings is lovingtheliving

  • Francine Sanchez
    January 2, 2011

    I like eardoc on facebook now too

  • Francine Sanchez
    January 2, 2011

    I am subscribing on youtube. that is a cool function.I don’t subscribe to many things on youtube, so I will see you pop up

    entry #1

  • Francine Sanchez
    January 2, 2011

    I am subscribing on youtube entry #2. id: lovingtheliving

  • Francine Sanchez
    January 2, 2011

    I voted on picket fence

  • Julie B.
    January 2, 2011

    I follow on gfc as jhb. I would like to win this because my husband often has ear problems due to sinus infections, allergies, etc. This would come in handy; would love to try it.

  • Julie B.
    January 2, 2011

    entered Prissies giveaway 1

  • Julie B.
    January 2, 2011

    entered Prissies giveaway 2

  • Julie B.
    January 2, 2011

    follow you via email 1

  • Julie B.
    January 2, 2011

    follow you via email 2

  • Julie B.
    January 2, 2011

    follow you via twitter as jhitomi

  • Julie B.
    January 2, 2011

    subscribe via rss feed on my Yahoo reader

  • Julie B.
    January 2, 2011

    voted for you on picket fence today

  • Snowflake07 (Audra)
    January 2, 2011

    tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/SnowflakeDay/statuses/21718594672926720

  • Sue E
    January 2, 2011

    Daily Tweet
    https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/21777788004466688

  • Snowflake07 (Audra)
    January 3, 2011

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/SnowflakeDay/statuses/22079095097532416

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    I am following you publicly on GFC(kellyr78) and I would like to win an eardoc because my kids get ear infections on occasion and I would try anything to make them better!

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Following you on twitter(kellywcu)

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Like you on FB (kelly D/kellywcu)

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Following Eardoc on twitter (kellywcu)

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Like Eardoc on FB (kelly D/kellywcu)

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    subscribed to your youtube channel (kellyr78) #1

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    subscribed to your youtube channel (kellyr78) #2

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Subscribed to your email under KellywcuATyahooDOTcom #1

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Subscribed to your email under KellywcuATyahooDOTcom #2

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fence

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Entered the Crane Giveaway #1

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Entered the Crane Giveaway #2

  • Sue E
    January 3, 2011

    Daily Tweet
    https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/22100187811946496

  • Sue E
    January 3, 2011

    Daily Tweet #2
    https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/22133032651587584

  • Julie B.
    January 3, 2011

    entered Hip T giveaway 1

  • Julie B.
    January 3, 2011

    entered Hip t giveaway 2

  • Snowflake07 (Audra)
    January 4, 2011

    tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/SnowflakeDay/statuses/22422210442432512

  • Sue E
    January 4, 2011

    Daily Tweet
    https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/22447893164072960

  • Sue E
    January 4, 2011

    Daily Tweet #2
    https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/22473355433082881

  • Sue E
    January 5, 2011

    Daily Tweet #1
    https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/22659192615604224

  • Sue E
    January 5, 2011

    Daily Tweet #2
    https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/22677993323237376

  • Snowflake07 (Audra)
    January 5, 2011

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/SnowflakeDay/statuses/22761287654047744

  • Angela L.
    January 5, 2011

    I follow on GFC and I would like to win because I always seem to get ear infections when I go to the lake in the summer!

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  • Judy B.
    January 5, 2011

    Public GFC follower. I would like to win because I have a problem ear that gets fluid build up from time to time.

  • Judy B.
    January 5, 2011

    Follow you on twitter as BBirdie2

  • Judy B.
    January 5, 2011

    Follow Eardock on twitter as BBirdie2

  • Judy B.
    January 5, 2011

    Liked you on FB as Judith B.

  • Judy B.
    January 5, 2011

    Liked Eardock on FB as Judith B.

  • Judy B.
    January 5, 2011

    YouTube subscriber as beachbird2
    1

  • Judy B.
    January 5, 2011

    YouTube subscriber as beachbird2
    2

  • Judy B.
    January 5, 2011

    Google reader subscriber

  • Judy B.
    January 5, 2011

    Email subscriber
    1

  • Judy B.
    January 5, 2011

    Email subscriber
    2

  • Judy B.
    January 5, 2011

    Voted PF today

  • Judy B.
    January 5, 2011

    Entered Prissies

  • Judy B.
    January 5, 2011

    Entered Hip-t

  • Snowflake07 (Audra)
    January 6, 2011

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/SnowflakeDay/statuses/23041230938050561

  • Sue E
    January 6, 2011

    Daily Tweet #1–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/23067006995537920

  • Sue E
    January 6, 2011

    Daily Tweet #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/23111002149093376

  • Sue E
    January 7, 2011

    Daily Tweet #1–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/23425830340268032

  • Snowflake07 (Audra)
    January 7, 2011

    tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/SnowflakeDay/statuses/23517062525624321

  • Sue E
    January 7, 2011

    Daily Tweet #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/23558990692622336

  • Snowflake07 (Audra)
    January 8, 2011

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/SnowflakeDay/statuses/23763757104635904

  • Sue E
    January 8, 2011

    Daily Tweet #1–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/23817925064396801

  • Sue E
    January 8, 2011

    Daily Tweet #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/23858484235735040

  • Sonya Sparks
    January 8, 2011

    I follow your blog as Sonya and I would love to have this because my daughter has bad earaches often

  • Snowflake07 (Audra)
    January 8, 2011

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/SnowflakeDay/status/23942545373401088

  • Catherine
    January 8, 2011

    I am following you with GFC. (Our Village is a Little Different)

    Brindamorr AT aol DOT com

  • Catherine
    January 8, 2011

    I’m following you with twitter (@OurVillageIs)

    Brindamorr AT aol DOT com

  • Catherine
    January 8, 2011

    I’m following Ear Doc with twitter (@OurVillageIs)

    Brindamorr AT aol DOT com

  • Catherine
    January 8, 2011

    I liked your page on facebook, and left a comment. (Catherine S)

    Brindamorr AT aol DOT com

  • Catherine
    January 8, 2011

    I liked the ear doc page on facebook, and left a comment giving you a mention. (Catherine S)

    Brindamorr AT aol DOT com

  • Snowflake07 (Audra)
    January 9, 2011

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/SnowflakeDay/statuses/24216121053814784

  • Sue E
    January 9, 2011

    Daily Tweet #1–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/24283216852549632

  • Sue E
    January 9, 2011

    Daily Tweet #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/24300121348907009

  • Sue E
    January 10, 2011

    Daily Tweet #1–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/24485260595040257

  • Sue E
    January 10, 2011

    Daily Tweet #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/24526434127060993

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I’m following you through GFC! It’d be great to win an eardoc to help with any future ear infections :)

  • Snowflake07 (Audra)
    January 10, 2011

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/SnowflakeDay/statuses/24651533144555521

  • Snowflake07 (Audra)
    January 10, 2011

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/SnowflakeDay/statuses/24684794025615360

  • Sue E
    January 11, 2011

    Daily Tweet #1–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/24827410834788353

  • Julie B.
    January 11, 2011

    entered for Giant Microbes 1

  • Julie B.
    January 11, 2011

    entered for Giant Microbes 2

  • Sue E
    January 11, 2011

    Daily Tweet #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/24878454851772416

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    follow with google friend connect (pennywatcher). i’d love to win one because it looks like the fastest way to start treating an ear infection. waiting for the doctor can take unbearably long sometimes.

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    eardoc twitter follower (@hcwpw)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    eardoc facebook fan (penny watcher)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    twitter follower (@hcwpw)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    facebook fan (penny watcher)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    youtube channel subscriber (pennywatcherhcw) #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    youtube channel subscriber (pennywatcherhcw) #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    rss feed subscriber

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    email subscriber (as gmail.com, pennywatcher+feed) #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    email subscriber (as gmail.com, pennywatcher+feed) #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/hcwpw/status/24975487059107840

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: giantmicrobes #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: giantmicrobes #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: prissies #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: prissies #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: ezsox #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: ezsox #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: crane humidifier #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: crane humidifier #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: ecover #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: ecover #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: wabisabi #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: wabisabi #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: hip-t/hoola #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: hip-t/hoola #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: jean straps #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: jean straps #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Sue E
    January 12, 2011

    Daily Tweet #1–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/25209120902610944

  • Erica C.
    January 12, 2011

    I’m a GFC follower and I’ve wanted to try this since I saw it on TV. I get a lot of ear pain and this would be good to have around the house when anyone has an ear problem.

  • Snowflake07 (Audra)
    January 12, 2011

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/SnowflakeDay/statuses/25300314361962497

  • Sue E
    January 12, 2011

    Daily Tweet #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/25363066854051841

  • Teegan Briggs
    January 12, 2011

    I’m already a follower :) I’d love to win this because my daughter gets frequent (and I MEAN frequent) ear infections. She gets at least 3 bad ones every winter. It’s awful seeing her in pain the first couple of days until the medications knock them out. We’ve tried everything from olive oil to prescription numbing drops, and nothing seems to help her…I would love to try this and see if it works.

  • Teegan Briggs
    January 12, 2011

    Following you on Twitter @briggszilla

  • Teegan Briggs
    January 12, 2011

    Following EARDOC on Twitter @briggszilla

  • Teegan Briggs
    January 12, 2011

    I have subscribed to your YouTube.

  • Teegan Briggs
    January 12, 2011

    Youtube subscriber!

  • Teegan Briggs
    January 12, 2011

    RSS subscriber :)

  • Teegan Briggs
    January 12, 2011

    Email subscriber!

  • Teegan Briggs
    January 12, 2011

    I’m already an email subscriber :D

  • Teegan Briggs
    January 12, 2011

    Tweet!

    http://twitter.com/briggszilla/status/25399977576505344

  • Sue E
    January 13, 2011

    Daily Tweet #1–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/25554480212738048

  • Happi Shopr
    January 13, 2011

    I follow (happi shopr) and would love to win for my nephew who suffers from ear infections just ilke I did as a kid.

  • Snowflake07 (Audra)
    January 13, 2011

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/SnowflakeDay/statuses/25614966501408768

  • Tammy Darling
    January 13, 2011

    I follow on GFC!
    ymmat83
    I would love to try one of these since my whole family has problems with ear infections and blocked eustachian tubes. I asked our doctor and she said it might be helpful.

  • Sue E
    January 13, 2011

    Daily Tweet #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/25669679276097536

  • MJ
    January 14, 2011

    What a great product! I get ear infections and hate take medication for it because A. they can never get the antibiotic right the first time for me (seems I am immune to most) and B. they can get so bad that I lose hearing in one ear (temporarily). I guess it would come in handy if the kids get one but *fingers crossed* they each have one as a baby and never again.

    Great job on your first video review!

    Thanks!

  • Sue E
    January 14, 2011

    Daily tweet #1–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/25925668395024384

  • Snowflake07 (Audra)
    January 14, 2011

    tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/SnowflakeDay/statuses/25942585868554240

  • Sue E
    January 14, 2011

    Daily Tweet #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/25984369147518976

  • Jill Myrick
    January 14, 2011

    I am following via Google Friends Connect.

    My children tend to suffer from earaches two to three times a year and I would love to see if this would bring some relief for them.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    January 14, 2011

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    January 14, 2011

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    January 14, 2011

    I am following EarDoc via Twitter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    January 14, 2011

    I am a fan of EarDoc via Facebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    January 14, 2011

    I am subscribed via Google Reader.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    January 14, 2011

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com.

  • Jill Myrick
    January 14, 2011

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com #2.

  • Snowflake07 (Audra)
    January 14, 2011

    tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/SnowflakeDay/statuses/26135540751405057

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    Google Friends Connect – following your blog publicly as Louis
    I would like to win the eardoc because it’s a natural way to relive pressure and pain

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    I like Eardoc on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    following @eardoc on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    I voted for your Blog on Picket Fence Blogs

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    I tweeted your giveaway

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • electric island
    January 15, 2011

    I follow with google now, I’d like this because it’s probably more accurate than what we use now

  • electric island
    January 15, 2011

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

  • electric island
    January 15, 2011

    I Follow EARDOC on Twitter

  • electric island
    January 15, 2011

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB

  • electric island
    January 15, 2011

    I Like EARDOC on FB

  • electric island
    January 15, 2011

    I’m subscribed by rss feed.

  • electric island
    January 15, 2011

    I’m Subscribed by email #1

  • electric island
    January 15, 2011

    I’m Subscribed by email #2

  • electric island
    January 15, 2011

    I entered the Crane humidifier giveaway #1

  • electric island
    January 15, 2011

    I entered the Crane humidifier giveaway #2

  • Sue E
    January 15, 2011

    Daily Tweet–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/26323011674054656

  • Snowflake07 (Audra)
    January 15, 2011

    tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/SnowflakeDay/statuses/26328735628132352

  • Tina Page
    January 15, 2011

    gfc follower(cpage2323). We often have ear infections around here and i would be interested to try this.

  • Tina Page
    January 15, 2011

    follow pdx on tiwtter(@trixie420247)

  • Tina Page
    January 15, 2011

    follow pdx on fb(tina wofford page)

  • kathy pease
    January 15, 2011

    google friend klp1965
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

    i have a glass thermometer that i can barely read the numbers this would be awesome :)

  • Sue E
    January 15, 2011

    Daily Tweet #2–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/26451902539501568

  • Heather Sundquist
    January 15, 2011

    I follow PDX with love through Google Friend Connect and I would like to try the Eardoc because I have allergies and sinus problems and I think it might help. Thanks for a great giveaway!

  • Heather Sundquist
    January 15, 2011

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

    flutterbye420

  • Heather Sundquist
    January 15, 2011

    Follow EARDOC on Twitter

    flutterbye420

  • Heather Sundquist
    January 15, 2011

    Like From PDX with Love on FB

  • Heather Sundquist
    January 15, 2011

    Like EARDOC on FB

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    entered another giveaway: skinmd #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    entered another giveaway: skinmd #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Snowflake07 (Audra)
    January 15, 2011

    tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/SnowflakeDay/statuses/26483833222205440

  • R Hicks
    January 15, 2011

    I follow you gfc
    ardy22

    I want to win this because it the kids get frequent ear infections and this will help to determine if we need to go to the doctor

    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • R Hicks
    January 15, 2011

    follow you twitter
    ardy22
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • R Hicks
    January 15, 2011

    follow them twitter
    ardy22
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • R Hicks
    January 15, 2011

    liked you fb
    rich hicks
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • R Hicks
    January 15, 2011

    liked them fb
    rich hicks
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • R Hicks
    January 15, 2011

    youtube subscriber 1

    ardy22221
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • R Hicks
    January 15, 2011

    youtube subscriber 2

    ardy22221
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • R Hicks
    January 15, 2011

    subscribe rss google reader

    ARDY22 AT EARTHLINK DOT NET

  • R Hicks
    January 15, 2011

    subscribe to you via email 1
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • R Hicks
    January 15, 2011

    subscribe to you via email 2
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • R Hicks
    January 15, 2011

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/Ardy22/status/26530665335889920
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • R Hicks
    January 15, 2011

    voted picket fences
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net