EZSox {Review/Giveaway}

By Sunday, January 2, 2011 102 No tags Permalink 0

EZ SOX are fun learning socks for children and a helpful teaching tool for parents.It helps build the confidence that pre-schoolers need as they learn to dress themselves.”

-Excerpt taken from EZSox.com



A. hasn’t shown that much interest in dressing himself. More like the opposite. He rather run around the house completely naked! Specially when being naked includes windows and his very famous ‘naked dance’!

Just a few days back on our way out I asked him to put his socks on to see what he’d do. Man did that boy try hard! But to no avail. Here’s where EZ Sox comes into the picture, which we had the opportunity to review.

We received the green frog EZ Soxs!! They are so cute and remind me of a pair I used to have back in middle school…

It took a bit for A to figure it out, but it was mostly because he is oh so stubborn like his parents! But once he figured it out he was set!

The handles make it so easy for him to grab on and pull. Much easier than a normal sock.

All EZ Soxs 80% Combed cotton, 17% Polyester, 3% Spandex. They cost $4.99 and come in a variety of animal faces and colors!

Hopefully our pair will make it through our oldest son so that J. can get to use them too. If not, well we can always buy another pair!

{J modeling for mommy since A ignored me and kept pretend-cooking!}



Truly recommend them. The look of pride in your kid’s eyes will be priceless!

- GET IT -

Buy your kid’s EZ Sox at their online store.


- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky readers of From PDX with Love will win their own pair of Prissies!

Rules

Open US only ! NO P.O. BOXES
Contest ends Janaury 17, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit EZ Sox and tell me which pair you’d like to win.


Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow EZ Sox on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like EZ Sox on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel +2
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a pair of @ezsox training socks @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/hWfuYQ #giveaway #contest #socks ENDS 01/17 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received a pair of EZ Sox for review purposes. No other form of compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by EZ Sox.



Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

102 Comments
  • discoveringtheme
    January 3, 2011

    i like the red lady bug!

  • discoveringtheme
    January 3, 2011

    following you on twitter

  • discoveringtheme
    January 3, 2011

    following ez sox on twitter

  • discoveringtheme
    January 3, 2011

    entered crane giveaway

  • discoveringtheme
    January 3, 2011

    entered crane giveaway 2

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Following you on GFC (kellyr78) I’d like to win the Piggy socks

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Like you on twitter(kellywcu)

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Following you on FB (kelly D/kellywcu)

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    subscribed to your youtube channel (kellyr78)#1

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    subscribed to your youtube channel (kellyr78)#2

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Subscribed to your email (kellywcuATyahooDOTcom) #1

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Subscribed to your email (kellywcuATyahooDOTcom) #2

  • Angela L.
    January 5, 2011

    I’m a GFC follower (larson.angela.l at gmail dot com).

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

    • Angela L.
      January 5, 2011

      It didn’t let me finish! Darn tap-click!! haha. I’d like to win the rabbit socks! So cute!!

  • Emillie
    January 7, 2011

    Would love to win the pink socks.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    January 7, 2011

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter – hisprincess886
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    January 7, 2011

    Follow EZ Sox on Twitter – hisprincess886
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    January 7, 2011

    Like From PDX with Love on FB – emillie rose
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    January 7, 2011

    Like EZ Sox on FB – emillie rose
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    January 7, 2011

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love – google Rss Feed
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    January 7, 2011

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email – using my @gmail.com address.
    entry 1 of 2
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    January 7, 2011

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email – using my @gmail.com address.
    entry 2 of 2
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    January 7, 2011

    I shared on twitter – hisprincess886 – http://twitter.com/#!/HisPrincess886/status/23446025616232448.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    January 7, 2011

    I entered the prissies giveaway
    entry 1 of 2
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    January 7, 2011

    I entered the prissies giveaway
    entry 2 of 2
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • discoveringtheme
    January 8, 2011

    entered ecover giveaway 1

  • discoveringtheme
    January 8, 2011

    entered ecover giveaway 2

  • Emillie
    January 8, 2011

    daily tweet – http://twitter.com/#!/HisPrincess886/status/23935003373084672.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    January 9, 2011

    daily tweet – http://twitter.com/#!/HisPrincess886/status/24243076729933825.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I’m following you through GFC!
    I’d love to win the penguin socks..they’re so cute!

  • Emillie
    January 11, 2011

    daily tweet – http://twitter.com/#!/HisPrincess886/status/24831284803018752.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Linda
    January 11, 2011

    I follow you on GFC(Linda G) and I like the Dog E-Z Sock!

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    follow with google friend connect (pennywatcher). i’d love to win one because it looks like the fastest way to start treating an ear infection. waiting for the doctor can take unbearably long sometimes.

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

    • Penny W
      January 11, 2011

      Whoops, I got overzealous with the copy/paste. Ignore my EARDOC part of the comment here. I love the teddy bear EZ Sox best.

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    ezsox twitter follower (@hcwpw)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    ezsox facebook fan (penny watcher)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    twitter follower (@hcwpw)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    facebook fan (penny watcher)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    youtube channel subscriber (pennywatcherhcw) #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    youtube channel subscriber (pennywatcherhcw) #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    rss feed subscriber

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    email subscriber (as gmail.com, pennywatcher+feed) #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    email subscriber (as gmail.com, pennywatcher+feed) #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/hcwpw/status/24975942279503873

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: giantmicrobes #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: giantmicrobes #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: prissies #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: prissies #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: eardoc #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: eardoc #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: crane humidifier #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: crane humidifier #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: ecover #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: ecover #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: wabisabi #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: wabisabi #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: hip-t/hoola #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: hip-t/hoola #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: jean straps #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: jean straps #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Emillie
    January 12, 2011

    daily tweet – http://twitter.com/#!/HisPrincess886/status/25189067440267264.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Emillie
    January 13, 2011

    daily tweet – http://twitter.com/#!/HisPrincess886/status/25609609221771264.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • mary
    January 13, 2011

    i like the lady bug

  • mary
    January 13, 2011

    i follow you on twitter

  • mary
    January 13, 2011

    i follow you on fb

  • mary
    January 13, 2011

    gfc follower

  • mary
    January 13, 2011

    i follow EZSox on twitter

  • mary
    January 13, 2011

    i like EZ Sox on fb

  • mary
    January 13, 2011

    i follow you via email #1

  • mary
    January 13, 2011

    i follow you via email #2

  • veronica
    January 13, 2011

    gfc follower and i like the dog

  • veronica
    January 13, 2011

    i like you on facebook

  • veronica
    January 13, 2011

    i like EZ Sox on facebook

  • veronica
    January 13, 2011

    i follow you on twitter

  • veronica
    January 13, 2011

    i follow EZ Sox on twitter

  • veronica
    January 13, 2011

    1- email subscriber

  • veronica
    January 13, 2011

    2- email subscriber

  • clynsg
    January 14, 2011

    Follower, and would like the red ladybug sox.

  • clynsg
    January 14, 2011

    Entered the Crane giveaway.

  • clynsg
    January 14, 2011

    Entered the Crane giveaway. #2

  • Emillie
    January 14, 2011

    daily tweet – http://twitter.com/#!/HisPrincess886/status/25943971754676224.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    Google Friends Connect – following your blog publicly as Louis
    I love the Ladybug socks in size 7-12

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    I like EZ Sox on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    following EZ Sox on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    I voted for your Blog on Picket Fence Blogs

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    I tweeted your giveaway

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    entered another giveaway: skinmd #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    entered another giveaway: skinmd #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Emillie
    January 17, 2011

    daily tweet – http://twitter.com/#!/HisPrincess886/status/27036708088315904.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Melissa B.
    January 17, 2011

    GFC follower. I’d choose the red ladybug socks.

  • Joy F
    January 17, 2011

    I like the penguin. Thanks.

  • Gianna
    January 17, 2011

    I’m a GFC follower.
    I like the bunny sox.

  • Gianna
    January 17, 2011

    I’m an email subscriber.

  • Gianna
    January 18, 2011

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs.