Crane Humidifiers {Review/Giveaway}

By Sunday, January 2, 2011 401 No tags Permalink 0

I dare to say that Ty is the only one at our house that suffers from allergies. But lately A. has been waking up in the middle of the night with a stuffed nose and barely being able to breathe.

Since before A was born, I kept hearing how humidifiers are a must in a baby’s room. I have never owned one before but thanks to Crane we got a chance to review one of theirs!

Since 2005, Crane is the first to put the “fun” into functional ordinary looking cool mist humidifiers. Immediately we knew we hit upon a great concept!

While humidifiers are one of the best ways to relieve nasal congestion during cold and flu season, most people don’t break into a smile about the traditionally unexciting appliance. Crane USA Inc. is proud to introduce their uniquely designed adorable animal shaped cool mist humidifiers along with Crane’s licensed humidifier designs such as Hello Kitty, Thomas the Tank and SpongeBob Squarepants.”

Pediatricians like Crane humidifiers because:

    • Crane’s child friendly design becomes a familiar face to the child.  The colors add to the room décor.
    • Crane is cool mist.
    • Crane does not require a filter.
    • Crane has one gallon water tank and auto shut off.
    • Crane is a cool mist not water droplets.
    • Crane runs up to 24 hours.
    • Crane is whisper quiet.  Allowing the child to sleep peacefully at night.
    • Easy to clean. Simply add 2 T of white vinegar to ½ tank of water into water tank.  Shake and let sit for 20 minutes and then shake rinse.  Same solution for the water basin.



When we were choosing which Crane humidifier to review I honestly thought they were going to be small but they are all so cute I really did not care. A. was who made the final call and choose the dragon!

I must say that both the boys love it! The very first night we used it A. got so excited when daddy turned the lights off, turned the humidifier on and the flashlight on and pointed at the mist coming out of the dragon’s eyes! He went: “wooooow” with super bright and excited eyes!

We have been using our Crane humidifier for over 2 weeks now and A. is not waking up in the middle of the night because his nose is stuffy. And as I am typing this I am thinking of maybe using it in my room tonight since my nose is stuffed up! Sinus pressure, not nice at all!

- GET IT -

Find the Crane humidifiers and other Crane products in Target, Babies R Us, Bed Bath & Beyond, among others.


- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky readers of From PDX with Love will win a Crane humidifier of their own!

Rules

Open US only ! NO P.O. BOXES
Contest ends Janaury 18, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and ‘Like’ Crane on Facebook.

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow Crane on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel +2
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a @cranehumidifier for your kids @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/fpZOYF #giveaway #contest #crane #humidifier ENDS 01/18 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received a Dragon Crane Humidifier for review purposes. No other form of compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by Crane or any PR agent.



Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

401 Comments
  • Cassie
    January 2, 2011

    follow you via gfc and liked crane on fb (Cassie Dow) almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  • Cassie
    January 2, 2011

    Like you on FB (Cassie Dow) almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  • Cassie
    January 2, 2011

    follow you on twitter (almostcrazylady) almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  • Cassie
    January 2, 2011

    followcrane on twitter (almostcrazylady) almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  • Leanne m
    January 2, 2011

    I follow you and like Crane

  • Leanne m
    January 2, 2011

    I follow you on twitter

  • Leanne m
    January 2, 2011

    I follow Crane on twitter

  • Leanne m
    January 2, 2011

    I like you on facebook

  • Leanne m
    January 2, 2011

    I’m a email subscriber

  • Leanne m
    January 2, 2011

    I’m a email subscriber
    x2

  • Leanne m
    January 2, 2011

    I voted

  • erica
    January 3, 2011

    I follow you and I like Crane on FB

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  • erica
    January 3, 2011

    I like you on Twitter

  • erica
    January 3, 2011

    I like crane on FB

  • erica
    January 3, 2011

    I like you on FB

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  • erica
    January 3, 2011

    I subscribe to your youtube channel

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  • erica
    January 3, 2011

    I subscribe to your RSS feed

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  • erica
    January 3, 2011

    I subscribe to your youtube channel #2

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  • erica
    January 3, 2011

    I subscribe to your email #1

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  • erica
    January 3, 2011

    I subscribe to your email #2

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  • erica
    January 3, 2011

    I voted

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  • erica
    January 3, 2011

    I entered to win a pair of prissies #1

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  • erica
    January 3, 2011

    I entered to win a pair of prissies #2

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  • Dusty B
    January 3, 2011

    I follow you via GFC and “like” Crane on Facebook (Dusty Bastian)
    DMBastian77(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Dusty B
    January 3, 2011

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@DMBastian)
    DMBastian77(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Dusty B
    January 3, 2011

    I follow Crane on Twitter (@DMBastian)
    DMBastian77(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Dusty B
    January 3, 2011

    I like From PDX with Love on Facebook (Dusty Bastian)
    DMBastian77(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Dusty B
    January 3, 2011

    Tweet: RE http://bit.ly/hgkvhk
    DMBastian77(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Karyn Hughes
    January 3, 2011

    I’m a gfc follower and I like crane on facebook!
    digobear(at)aol.com

  • becky
    January 3, 2011

    I follow via GFC @LoveCubed

    i like Crane on FB @becky barrett beitzel

  • becky
    January 3, 2011

    i follow you on twitter @beckybeitzel

  • becky
    January 3, 2011

    i like you on FB @becky barrett beitzel

  • becky
    January 3, 2011

    i follow them on twitter @beckybeitzel

  • becky
    January 3, 2011

    email subscriber

  • becky
    January 3, 2011

    email subscriber #2

  • Kathleen
    January 3, 2011

    I follow via GFC(kport207) and I liked Crane on Facebook(Kathleen Porteous)

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  • discoveringtheme
    January 3, 2011

    following you and liked Crane!

  • discoveringtheme
    January 3, 2011

    following you on twitter

  • discoveringtheme
    January 3, 2011

    following crane on twitter

  • discoveringtheme
    January 3, 2011

    entered ez sox giveaway

  • discoveringtheme
    January 3, 2011

    entered ex sox 2

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Following you on GFC (kellyr78) and Liked Crane on FB (kelly D/kellywcu)

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Following you on twitter (kellywcu)

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Following Crane on Twitter(kellywcu)

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Following you on FB (kelly D/Kellywcu)

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Subscribed to your youtube channel (kellyr78) #1

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Subscribed to your youtube channel (kellyr78) #2

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    subscribed to your RSS feed through My Yahoo (kellywcuATyahooDOTcom)

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    subscribed to you by email under KellywcuATyahooDOTcom #1

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    subscribed to you by email under KellywcuATyahooDOTcom #2

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Voted for you on Picket Fence Blog

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Blogged about giveaway and linked to you #93 on list at http://littlesaver.com/?page_id=736

    kellywcuATyahooDOTcom
    #1

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Blogged about giveaway and linked to you #93 on list at http://littlesaver.com/?page_id=736

    kellywcuATyahooDOTcom
    #2

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Blogged about giveaway and linked to you #93 on list at http://littlesaver.com/?page_id=736

    kellywcuATyahooDOTcom
    #3

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Entered the Prissies Thigh High Socks giveaway #1

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Entered the Prissies Thigh High Socks giveaway #2

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Entered Eardoc giveaway #1

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Entered Eardoc giveaway #2

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Entered the EZSox giveaway #1

  • Kelly DelRosso
    January 3, 2011

    Entered the EZSox giveaway #2

  • nicole
    January 3, 2011

    I am a GFC follower and I liked it on facebook (Nicole Lenz)

  • melissa pruitt
    January 3, 2011

    i like crane on facebook and i follow you

  • melissa pruitt
    January 3, 2011

    i follow u on twitter
    @butterflyz01234

  • melissa pruitt
    January 3, 2011

    i follow crane on twitter
    @butterflyz01234

  • Kassandra O
    January 3, 2011

    Follow you on GFC-GoodEnuf4Oats and liked Crane on FB.
    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  • Kassandra O
    January 3, 2011

    Follow you on twitter. @goodenuf4oats
    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  • Kassandra O
    January 3, 2011

    Follow Crane on twitter. @goodenuf4oats
    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  • Kassandra O
    January 3, 2011

    Liked you on FB. Kassandra O
    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  • Kassandra O
    January 3, 2011

    Rss feed on google reader. GoodEnuf4Oats

    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  • Kimberly
    January 3, 2011

    I follow you on GFC and like Crane on Facebook.

  • Kassandra O
    January 3, 2011

    Subscribed to your email.

    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  • Kimberly
    January 3, 2011

    I follow you on email

  • Kimberly
    January 3, 2011

    #2 follower on email

  • Kassandra O
    January 3, 2011

    Following you on youtube #1. autochick123

    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  • Kassandra O
    January 3, 2011

    Following you on youtube #2. autochick123

    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  • Kassandra O
    January 3, 2011

    Posted giveaway on twitter.

    http://twitter.com/#!/GoodEnuf4Oats/status/22135648601251840

    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  • Angie K.
    January 3, 2011

    Publicly follow you via GFC under AEK and like Crane on Facebook (Angie Dunlap Kelly)
    Thanks!

  • Angie K.
    January 3, 2011

    follow you on twitter @queenofthesnot

  • Angie K.
    January 3, 2011

    follow crane on twitter @queenofthesnot

  • Angie K.
    January 3, 2011

    Subscriber to you youtube channel under queenofthesnot
    1

  • Angie K.
    January 3, 2011

    Subscriber to you youtube channel under queenofthesnot
    2

  • Angie K.
    January 3, 2011

    voted for you in picket fence

  • Kim
    January 4, 2011

    follow ur blog and I like them on FB

  • Kim
    January 4, 2011

    twitter follow them -kgail11

  • Kim
    January 4, 2011

    twitter follow u -kgail11

  • Kim
    January 4, 2011

    email subscriber 1

  • Kim
    January 4, 2011

    email subscriber 2

  • Diane
    January 4, 2011

    Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (Diane wW) and ‘Like’ Crane on Facebook( Diane MeHimAndTheCats)

  • Diane
    January 4, 2011

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter im @dwalline

  • Diane
    January 4, 2011

    Follow Crane on Twitter im @dwalline

  • Diane
    January 4, 2011

    Like From PDX with Love on FB im Diane MeHimAndTheCats

  • Diane
    January 4, 2011

    Entered the Prissies Giveaway

    entry1

  • Diane
    January 4, 2011

    Entered the Prissies Giveaway

    entry2

  • Diane
    January 4, 2011

    Entered the Hip Tee / Hoola Giveaway

    entry1

  • Diane
    January 4, 2011

    Entered the Hip Tee / Hoola Giveaway

    entry2

  • Nicole Greene
    January 4, 2011

    I follow via google connect and I “LIKE” Crane on FB (Nicole Pitts)

  • Nicole Greene
    January 4, 2011

    I follow you on twitter @pittsy82

  • Nicole Greene
    January 4, 2011

    I follow Crane on Twitter @Pittsy82

  • Nicole Greene
    January 4, 2011

    I “LIKE” Crane on FB (Nicole Pitts)

  • Nicole Greene
    January 4, 2011

    I “LIKE” you on FB (Nicole Pitts)

  • Nicole Greene
    January 4, 2011

    #1 I subscribe to your Youtube channel (82pittsy)

  • Nicole Greene
    January 4, 2011

    #2 I subscribe to your Youtube channel (82pittsy)

  • Nicole Greene
    January 4, 2011

    #1 I subscribe via email

  • Nicole Greene
    January 4, 2011

    #2 I subscribe via email

  • Nicole Greene
    January 4, 2011

    #1 I subscribe via RSS Google reader

  • Nicole Greene
    January 4, 2011

    #2 I subscribe via RSS Google reader

  • Nicole Greene
    January 4, 2011

    tweeted http://twitter.com/pittsy82/status/22307215301935104

  • Nicole Greene
    January 4, 2011

    I voted for you in the Picket Fence Blogs (1/4)

  • McKim
    January 4, 2011

    I’m a follower via GFC and I “like” Crane on Facebook.

  • evelyn
    January 4, 2011

    I’d Iove this for my boys room

  • clenna
    January 4, 2011

    I Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC and ‘Like’ Crane on Facebook.
    clenna at aol dot com

  • clenna
    January 4, 2011

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB

    clenna at aol dot com

  • clenna
    January 4, 2011

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel +1

    clenna at aol dot com

  • clenna
    January 4, 2011

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel +2

    clenna at aol dot com

  • clenna
    January 4, 2011

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love RSS Feed

    clenna at aol dot com

  • clenna
    January 4, 2011

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email +1

    clenna at aol dot com

  • clenna
    January 4, 2011

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email +2

    clenna at aol dot com

  • clenna
    January 4, 2011

    I entered the Hip-T or Hool Scarf +1

    clenna at aol dot com

  • clenna
    January 4, 2011

    I entered the Hip-T or Hool Scarf +2

    clenna at aol dot com

  • Gahome2mom
    January 4, 2011

    Iam now following From PDX with Love publicly through GFC and I ‘Like’ Crane on Facebook.(Janet Carter) gahome2mom/at/gmail/dot/com

  • Gahome2mom
    January 4, 2011

    Email subscriber gahome2mom/at/gmail/dot/com

  • Danetta
    January 4, 2011

    I am following you on GFC – Danetta – and like Crane on Facebook – Danetta Young

  • brandy nelson
    January 4, 2011

    I follow on gfc (brandy nelson) and I like crane on fb
    brandy leigh nelson

  • brandy nelson
    January 4, 2011

    I follow you on twitter @oopsimpregnant

  • brandy nelson
    January 4, 2011

    I follow crane on twitter @oopsimpregnant

  • brandy nelson
    January 4, 2011

    I like you on fb
    brandy leigh nelson

  • brandy nelson
    January 4, 2011

    I subscribe on YouTube user name danswifey81
    1

  • brandy nelson
    January 4, 2011

    I subscribe on YouTube user name danswifey81
    2

  • brandy nelson
    January 4, 2011

    I am an email subscriber
    1

  • brandy nelson
    January 4, 2011

    I am an email subscriber
    2

  • brandy nelson
    January 4, 2011

    I voted on picket fence!

  • Dusty B
    January 5, 2011

    Tweet: RE http://bit.ly/eR6Jty
    DMBastian77(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Betsy Hoff
    January 5, 2011

    I follow on GFC as bukaeyes and I like Crane on Facebook (Betsy Hoff)
    bukaeyes@aol.com

  • Betsy Hoff
    January 5, 2011

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @bukaeyes

  • Betsy Hoff
    January 5, 2011

    I follow Crane on Twitter @bukaeyes

  • Betsy Hoff
    January 5, 2011

    I like From PDX with Love on Facebook (Betsy Hoff)

  • Betsy Hoff
    January 5, 2011

    Email Subscriber
    Entry 1

  • Betsy Hoff
    January 5, 2011

    Email Subscriber
    Entry 2

  • Betsy Hoff
    January 5, 2011

    Picket Fence Blogs Vote

  • Betsy Hoff
    January 5, 2011

    I tweeted this
    http://twitter.com/#!/bukaeyes/status/22700967581450240

  • Angela L.
    January 5, 2011

    I’m a GFC follower (larson.angela.l at gmail dot com) and I “like” Crane on Facebook.

    User ID: Angela Larson

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  • Dusty B
    January 6, 2011

    Tweet: RE http://bit.ly/hnUcH7
    DMBastian77(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Davney
    January 6, 2011

    I follow via GFC.

    I like them on FB. (Davney Dell Nowak)

    davneynowak@gmail.com

  • Davney
    January 6, 2011

    I like you on FB. (Davney Dell Nowak)

  • Davney
    January 6, 2011

    I follow you on Twitter @davneyfaye

  • Davney
    January 6, 2011

    I subscribed via RSS.

  • Davney
    January 6, 2011

    I voted at On the Fence.

  • Davney
    January 6, 2011

    I also entered the ECOVER giveaway :)

    1

  • Davney
    January 6, 2011

    I also entered the ECOVER giveaway :)

    2

  • Chacoy
    January 6, 2011

    I follow via gfc & follow Crane on FB:ChacoyAguayo

  • Chacoy
    January 6, 2011

    I follow Crane on Twitter at Ma21cuteboy

  • Chacoy
    January 6, 2011

    I ‘like’ from PDX with Love on FB:ChacoyAguayo/Ma21cuteboy

  • Adrianna
    January 6, 2011

    I follow you on GFC as Adrianna, and I liked Crane on FB!

  • Adrianna
    January 6, 2011

    I liked From PDX With Love on FB!

  • Adrianna
    January 6, 2011

    I subscribed to your YouTube channel under cheryl670.
    #1

  • Adrianna
    January 6, 2011

    I subscribed to your YouTube channel under cheryl670.
    #2

  • Adrianna
    January 6, 2011

    I subscribe to your RSS feed.

  • Adrianna
    January 6, 2011

    I subscribe via email.
    #1

  • Adrianna
    January 6, 2011

    I subscribe via email.
    #2

  • Adrianna
    January 7, 2011

    I entered the Hip-T and Hoola Scarf giveaway
    #1

  • Adrianna
    January 7, 2011

    I entered the Hip-T and Hoola Scarf giveaway
    #2

  • SaraLee E
    January 7, 2011

    I follow you via gfc and liked crane on fb (SaraLee)

  • SaraLee E
    January 7, 2011

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @s8r8l33

  • SaraLee E
    January 7, 2011

    I Follow Crane on Twitter

  • SaraLee E
    January 7, 2011

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB

  • Jeanne
    January 7, 2011

    Would be perfect for the kids room with all the colds right now.

  • Katie @ Frugal Femina
    January 8, 2011

    I follow via GFC and like Crane on Facebook.

  • Katie @ Frugal Femina
    January 8, 2011

    I follow Crane on Twitter.

  • SHAYNA
    January 8, 2011

    I AM A GFC FOLLOWER AND I LIKE CRANE ON FACEBOOK :)

    (SHAYNA BROOKMAN)

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  • SHAYNA
    January 8, 2011

    I LIKE FROM PDX WITH LOVE ON FACEBOOK :)

    (SHAYNA BROOKMAN)

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  • SHAYNA
    January 8, 2011

    I AM AN EMAIL SUBSCRIBER :)

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  • SHAYNA
    January 8, 2011

    I VOTED FOR FROM PDX WITH LOVE ON PICKET FENCE BLOGS:)

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  • Nicole Greene
    January 8, 2011

    tweeted http://twitter.com/pittsy82/status/23890322320789504

  • Nicole Greene
    January 8, 2011

    I voted for you in the Picket Fence Blogs (1/8)

  • discoveringtheme
    January 8, 2011

    entered ecover giveaway 1

  • discoveringtheme
    January 8, 2011

    entered ecover giveaway 2

  • Joanna @ FeedingThePrices
    January 8, 2011

    Like Crane on Facebook- Joanna Price

  • Joanna @ FeedingThePrices
    January 8, 2011

    Follow you on Twitter- @FeedingPrices

  • Joanna @ FeedingThePrices
    January 8, 2011

    Follow Crane on Twitter- @FeedingPrices

  • Joanna @ FeedingThePrices
    January 8, 2011

    Like you on Facebook- Joanna Price

  • Joanna @ FeedingThePrices
    January 8, 2011

    YouTube subscriber- joannamarieprice

  • Joanna @ FeedingThePrices
    January 8, 2011

    2- YouTube subscriber- joannamarieprice

  • Joanna @ FeedingThePrices
    January 8, 2011

    Google Feed/Reader subscriber

  • Joanna @ FeedingThePrices
    January 8, 2011

    Email subscriber

  • Joanna @ FeedingThePrices
    January 8, 2011

    2- Email subscriber

  • Joanna @ FeedingThePrices
    January 8, 2011

    Voted for PFB

  • Racing and Saving Mama
    January 9, 2011

    Hi, I liked you via gfc for the crane. Thanks!!

  • Racing and Saving Mama
    January 9, 2011

    Hi, I liked you via Facebook for the crane. Thanks!!

  • Racing and Saving Mama
    January 9, 2011

    Hi, I liked you via twitter for the crane. Thanks!!

  • Suzanne Denys
    January 9, 2011

    I Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC and I Like Crane on Facebook.

  • Victoria S
    January 9, 2011

    Following you via GFC and Crane on Facebook (Victoria S******)
    vschilke at gmail dot com

  • Victoria S
    January 9, 2011

    Following you on Twitter
    username – anewmrs
    vschilke at gmail dot com

  • Victoria S
    January 9, 2011

    Following Crane on Twitter
    username – anewmrs
    vschilke at gmail dot com

  • Allison B.
    January 9, 2011

    GFC Follower and Crane facebook fan

  • Allison B.
    January 9, 2011

    Twitter follower

  • Allison B.
    January 9, 2011

    Crane twitter follower

  • Allison B.
    January 9, 2011

    Facebook fan

  • Allison B.
    January 9, 2011

    Voted for your blog

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I’m following you through GFC, and I liked Crane on FB!

  • Alex H. (Lexigurl)
    January 10, 2011

    I follow on GFC and Like Crane on FB: Alex Herring

  • Alex H. (Lexigurl)
    January 10, 2011

    I follow you on twitter @lexigurl_17

  • Alex H. (Lexigurl)
    January 10, 2011

    I follow on FB: Alex Herring

  • Alex H. (Lexigurl)
    January 10, 2011

    I voted on picket fence

  • Nicole Greene
    January 11, 2011

    tweeted http://twitter.com/pittsy82/status/24878877088157696

  • Nicole Greene
    January 11, 2011

    I voted for you in the Picket Fence Blogs (1/11)

  • Texas Type A Mom
    January 11, 2011

    I follow you publicly via GFC – Kelly T/texastypeamom and I like Crane on Facebook
    texastypeamom(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://www.texastypeamom.com

  • Texas Type A Mom
    January 11, 2011

    Twitter follower of yours – @texastypeamom
    texastypeamom(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://www.texastypeamom.com

  • Texas Type A Mom
    January 11, 2011

    Twitter follower of Crane – @texastypeamom
    texastypeamom(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://www.texastypeamom.com

  • Texas Type A Mom
    January 11, 2011

    Facebook fan – Kelly T.
    texastypeamom(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://www.texastypeamom.com

  • Texas Type A Mom
    January 11, 2011

    You Tube subscriber – texastypeamom
    texastypeamom(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://www.texastypeamom.com
    1

  • Texas Type A Mom
    January 11, 2011

    You Tube subscriber – texastypeamom
    texastypeamom(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://www.texastypeamom.com
    2

  • Texas Type A Mom
    January 11, 2011

    I subscribe to your RSS feed.
    texastypeamom(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://www.texastypeamom.com
    1

  • Texas Type A Mom
    January 11, 2011

    I subscribe to your RSS feed.
    texastypeamom(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://www.texastypeamom.com
    2

  • Texas Type A Mom
    January 11, 2011

    Email subscriber
    texastypeamom(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://www.texastypeamom.com
    1

  • Texas Type A Mom
    January 11, 2011

    Email subscriber
    texastypeamom(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://www.texastypeamom.com
    2

  • Texas Type A Mom
    January 11, 2011

    I voted for you!
    texastypeamom (at) gmail (dot) com
    http://www.texastypeamom.com

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    follow with google friend connect (pennywatcher). crane facebook fan.

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    crane twitter follower (@hcwpw)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    twitter follower (@hcwpw)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    facebook fan (penny watcher)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    youtube channel subscriber (pennywatcherhcw) #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    youtube channel subscriber (pennywatcherhcw) #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    rss feed subscriber

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    email subscriber (as gmail.com, pennywatcher+feed) #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    email subscriber (as gmail.com, pennywatcher+feed) #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/hcwpw/status/24978457742020608

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: giantmicrobes #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: giantmicrobes #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: prissies #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: prissies #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: eardoc #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: eardoc #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: ezsox #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: ezsox #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: ecover #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: ecover #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: wabisabi #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: wabisabi #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: hip-t/hoola #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: hip-t/hoola #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: jean straps #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: jean straps #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Stephanie @ Beauty Brite
    January 12, 2011

    Following on GFC and Crane on FB

  • Stephanie @ Beauty Brite
    January 12, 2011

    liked you on fb

  • Stephanie @ Beauty Brite
    January 12, 2011

    subscribed on youtube (prettyfinds) 1

  • Stephanie @ Beauty Brite
    January 12, 2011

    subscribed on youtube (prettyfinds) 2

  • Stephanie @ Beauty Brite
    January 12, 2011

    subscribe via email (1)

  • Stephanie @ Beauty Brite
    January 12, 2011

    subscribe via email (2)

  • Lena
    January 14, 2011

    Following From PDX with Love publicly through GFC and ‘Like’ Crane on Facebook (lena naef)

  • clynsg
    January 14, 2011

    Follower via GFC, and like Crane on FB.

  • clynsg
    January 14, 2011

    Entered the EZ Sox giveaway #1

  • clynsg
    January 14, 2011

    Entered the EZ Sox giveaway #2

  • Cori Westphal
    January 14, 2011

    I’m a Google Friend (follower): Cori Westphal

    and

    I like Crane on FB: Cori Eckstrom Westphal

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  • Cori Westphal
    January 14, 2011

    I follow you on Twitter @coriwestphal

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  • Cori Westphal
    January 14, 2011

    I follow Crane on Twitter @coriwestphal

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  • Cori Westphal
    January 14, 2011

    I like you on FB: Cori Eckstrom Westphal

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  • Cori Westphal
    January 14, 2011

    I’m subscribed to you via YouTube: cwestphal2
    Entry 1

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  • Cori Westphal
    January 14, 2011

    I’m subscribed to you via YouTube: cwestphal2
    Entry 2

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  • Cori Westphal
    January 14, 2011

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/coriwestphal/statuses/25933740769280000

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  • Cori Westphal
    January 14, 2011

    I voted for you at Picket Fence!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  • Hoa
    January 14, 2011

    Mandatory
    Following From PDX with Love on GFC: Hoa
    Liked Crane on FB: Hoa Le

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Hoa
    January 14, 2011

    Following From PDX with Love on Twitter (@hle123).

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Hoa
    January 14, 2011

    Following Crane on Twitter (@hle123).

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Hoa
    January 14, 2011

    Liked From PDX with Love on FB: Hoa Le

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Hoa
    January 14, 2011

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love via RSS Feed.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Hoa
    January 14, 2011

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love via e-mail.
    #1

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Hoa
    January 14, 2011

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love via e-mail.
    #2

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Hoa
    January 14, 2011

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/hle123/status/26116401349529601

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Hoa
    January 14, 2011

    Voted for your blog on PFB.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Adrianna C.
    January 14, 2011

    I entered your Skin MD giveaway!
    #1

  • Adrianna C.
    January 14, 2011

    I entered the Crane humidifier giveaway!
    #2

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    Google Friends Connect – following your blog publicly as Louis
    I like Crane USA on facebook (Louis Here)
    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    following @cranehumidifier on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    I voted for your Blog on Picket Fence Blogs

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    I tweeted your giveaway

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • electric island
    January 15, 2011

    I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC and I Like’ Crane on Facebook.

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    entered another giveaway: skinmd #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    entered another giveaway: skinmd #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Aisling
    January 16, 2011

    I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (as Aisling) and ‘Like’ Crane on Facebook (as Gaye McGill). mcgillrmcgill(at)charter(dot)net

  • Betsy Hoff
    January 16, 2011

    Daily Tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/bukaeyes/status/26783367315849217

  • Betsy Hoff
    January 16, 2011

    Picket Fence Blog Vote 1/16

  • Erika
    January 16, 2011

    I follow you via Google Friend & I like Crane on Facebook – Erika B

  • Erika
    January 16, 2011

    I follow you on Twitter – Erika105

  • Erika
    January 16, 2011

    I follow Crane on Twitter – Erika105

  • Erika
    January 16, 2011

    I like you on Facebook – Erika B

  • Erika
    January 16, 2011

    YouTube channel subscriber – Erikajo

  • Erika
    January 16, 2011

    YouTube channel subscriber – Erikajo #2

  • Erika
    January 16, 2011

    RSS feed subscriber

  • Erika
    January 16, 2011

    email subscriber – MusingsfromaSAHM at gmail dot com #1

  • Erika
    January 16, 2011

    Email subscriber – MusingsfromaSAHM at gmail dot com #2

  • Erika
    January 16, 2011

    Picket Fence vote 1.16

  • Jill Myrick
    January 16, 2011

    I am following via Google Friends Connect.

    I am a fan of Crane via Faebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    January 16, 2011

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    January 16, 2011

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    January 16, 2011

    I am following Crane via Twitter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    January 16, 2011

    I am subscribed via Google Reader.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    January 16, 2011

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com.

  • Jill Myrick
    January 16, 2011

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com #2.

  • G Bailey
    January 17, 2011

    follow on GFC

    like Crane on FB

  • G Bailey
    January 17, 2011

    follow on twitter

  • G Bailey
    January 17, 2011

    follow Crane on twitter

  • Nicole Greene
    January 17, 2011

    tweeted http://twitter.com/pittsy82/status/27029439879577600

  • Nicole Greene
    January 17, 2011

    I voted for you in the Picket Fence Blogs (1/17)

  • Betsy Hoff
    January 17, 2011

    Tweeted 1/17
    http://twitter.com/#!/bukaeyes/status/27115963526676480

  • Betsy Hoff
    January 17, 2011

    Picket Fence Blogs Vote 1/17

  • hazel hunt
    January 17, 2011

    Would love to win!!!

  • loni
    January 17, 2011

    I follow on GFC and liked on FB

    trippyjanet at hotmail dot com

  • Angela Winesburg
    January 17, 2011

    Follower, Liked on FB (AngelaWinesburg) Thanks!

  • AEKZ2
    January 17, 2011

    Google follower and Like Crane on FB (Estell Aekz)

  • Robyn H.
    January 17, 2011

    following via GFC and Liked Crane on FB
    (Robyn Huffman)
    abbyland2010 {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Robyn H.
    January 17, 2011

    following on twitter (AbbyLand2010)
    abbyland2010 {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Robyn H.
    January 17, 2011

    following Crane on twitter (AbbyLand2010)
    abbyland2010 {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Robyn H.
    January 17, 2011

    liked you on FB
    abbyland2010 {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Robyn H.
    January 17, 2011

    subscribed via email entry #1
    abbyland2010 {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Robyn H.
    January 17, 2011

    subscribed via email entry #2
    abbyland2010 {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Robyn H.
    January 17, 2011

    voted
    abbyland2010 {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Robyn H.
    January 17, 2011

    subscribed via rss feed
    (with my other gmail email angelwcamowings, in the process of switching everything over)
    abbyland2010 {at} gmail {dot} com

  • MelissaS
    January 17, 2011

    Following through GFC

  • MelissaS
    January 17, 2011

    Like Crane on FB

  • MelissaS
    January 17, 2011

    Following from pdx with love on Twitter

  • Valerie
    January 18, 2011

    I completed the mandatory tasks for entry.
    Thank you.

  • Valerie
    January 18, 2011

    I follow you on twitter
    valeries_2cents

  • Valerie
    January 18, 2011

    I follow Crane on Twitter
    Valeries_2cents

  • Valerie
    January 18, 2011

    I like you on Facebook
    Valerie Sandel_stayton

  • Valerie
    January 18, 2011

    I follow your you tube channel entry 1

  • Valerie
    January 18, 2011

    I follow your you tube channel entry 2

  • Valerie
    January 18, 2011

    I follow you via RSS feed

  • Valerie
    January 18, 2011

    I follow you by email

  • Valerie
    January 18, 2011

    I follow you by email entry 2

  • Valerie
    January 18, 2011

    I voted for you.–> You have just voted for From PDX with Love!
    Good luck

  • Valerie
    January 18, 2011

    I blogged about this giveaway http://my-2-cents.blogspot.com/2011/01/crane-humidifiers-giveaway.html
    entry 1

  • Valerie
    January 18, 2011

    I blogged about this giveaway http://my-2-cents.blogspot.com/2011/01/crane-humidifiers-giveaway.html
    entry 2

  • Valerie
    January 18, 2011

    I blogged about this giveaway http://my-2-cents.blogspot.com/2011/01/crane-humidifiers-giveaway.html
    entry 3

  • Nicole Greene
    January 18, 2011

    tweeted http://twitter.com/pittsy82/status/27434607842435072

  • Nicole Greene
    January 18, 2011

    I voted for you in the Picket Fence Blogs (1/18)

  • Barbara J.
    January 18, 2011

    I liked you on FB

  • Penny W
    January 18, 2011

    entered another giveaway: everyday minerals #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 18, 2011

    entered another giveaway: everyday minerals #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Sher E.
    January 18, 2011

    following from PDX with Love publicly through GFC and I ‘Like’ Crane on Facebook. {Spanish Wine}

  • Agnes Sanchez
    January 18, 2011

    Following your blog, twitter and youtube!!! Love the Crane humidifier BTW!!!

  • Elena
    January 18, 2011

    Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (Elena Shkinder-Gugel).
    I like Crane on Facebook (Elena Shkinder-Gugel). .

  • Lisa L
    January 18, 2011

    I’m a GFC follower and Likes Crane USA on Facebook

  • Lisa L
    January 18, 2011

    Likes From PDX with Love on Facebook

  • Lisa L
    January 18, 2011

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  • Lisa L
    January 18, 2011

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #1

  • Lisa L
    January 18, 2011

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #2

  • Lisa L
    January 18, 2011

    Voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs

  • R Hicks
    January 18, 2011

    I follow gfc
    ardy22

    and liked them on fb
    rich hicks
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • R Hicks
    January 18, 2011

    follow you twitter
    ardy22
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • R Hicks
    January 18, 2011

    follow them twitter
    ardy22
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • R Hicks
    January 18, 2011

    liked you fb
    rich hicks
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • R Hicks
    January 18, 2011

    youtube subscriber 1
    ardy22221
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • R Hicks
    January 18, 2011

    youtube subscriber 2
    ardy22221
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • R Hicks
    January 18, 2011

    subscribe rss google reader
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • R Hicks
    January 18, 2011

    subscribe to you via email 1
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • R Hicks
    January 18, 2011

    subscribe to you via email 2
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • R Hicks
    January 18, 2011

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/Ardy22/status/27628717270372352
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • R Hicks
    January 18, 2011

    VOTED PICKET FENCES
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net