From PDX with Love

Crane Humidifiers {Review/Giveaway}

I dare to say that Ty is the only one at our house that suffers from allergies. But lately A. has been waking up in the middle of the night with a stuffed nose and barely being able to breathe.

Since before A was born, I kept hearing how humidifiers are a must in a baby’s room. I have never owned one before but thanks to Crane we got a chance to review one of theirs!

Since 2005, Crane is the first to put the “fun” into functional ordinary looking cool mist humidifiers. Immediately we knew we hit upon a great concept!

While humidifiers are one of the best ways to relieve nasal congestion during cold and flu season, most people don’t break into a smile about the traditionally unexciting appliance. Crane USA Inc. is proud to introduce their uniquely designed adorable animal shaped cool mist humidifiers along with Crane’s licensed humidifier designs such as Hello Kitty, Thomas the Tank and SpongeBob Squarepants.”

Pediatricians like Crane humidifiers because:

    • Crane’s child friendly design becomes a familiar face to the child.  The colors add to the room décor.
    • Crane is cool mist.
    • Crane does not require a filter.
    • Crane has one gallon water tank and auto shut off.
    • Crane is a cool mist not water droplets.
    • Crane runs up to 24 hours.
    • Crane is whisper quiet.  Allowing the child to sleep peacefully at night.
    • Easy to clean. Simply add 2 T of white vinegar to ½ tank of water into water tank.  Shake and let sit for 20 minutes and then shake rinse.  Same solution for the water basin.



When we were choosing which Crane humidifier to review I honestly thought they were going to be small but they are all so cute I really did not care. A. was who made the final call and choose the dragon!

I must say that both the boys love it! The very first night we used it A. got so excited when daddy turned the lights off, turned the humidifier on and the flashlight on and pointed at the mist coming out of the dragon’s eyes! He went: “wooooow” with super bright and excited eyes!

We have been using our Crane humidifier for over 2 weeks now and A. is not waking up in the middle of the night because his nose is stuffy. And as I am typing this I am thinking of maybe using it in my room tonight since my nose is stuffed up! Sinus pressure, not nice at all!

- GET IT -

Find the Crane humidifiers and other Crane products in Target, Babies R Us, Bed Bath & Beyond, among others.


- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky readers of From PDX with Love will win a Crane humidifier of their own!

Rules

Open US only ! NO P.O. BOXES
Contest ends Janaury 18, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and ‘Like’ Crane on Facebook.

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow Crane on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel +2
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a @cranehumidifier for your kids @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/fpZOYF #giveaway #contest #crane #humidifier ENDS 01/18 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received a Dragon Crane Humidifier for review purposes. No other form of compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by Crane or any PR agent.



Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
2nd January 2011

Your Comments:

  1. January 2, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    follow you via gfc and liked crane on fb (Cassie Dow) almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  2. January 2, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    Like you on FB (Cassie Dow) almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  3. January 2, 2011 at 10:23 pm

    follow you on twitter (almostcrazylady) almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  4. January 2, 2011 at 10:23 pm

    followcrane on twitter (almostcrazylady) almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  5. January 2, 2011 at 11:39 pm

    I follow you and like Crane

  6. January 2, 2011 at 11:40 pm

    I follow you on twitter

  7. January 2, 2011 at 11:40 pm

    I follow Crane on twitter

  8. January 2, 2011 at 11:41 pm

    I like you on facebook

  9. January 2, 2011 at 11:41 pm

    I’m a email subscriber

  10. January 2, 2011 at 11:42 pm

    I’m a email subscriber
    x2

  11. January 2, 2011 at 11:42 pm

    I voted

  12. January 3, 2011 at 4:03 am

    I follow you and I like Crane on FB

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  13. January 3, 2011 at 4:04 am

    I like you on Twitter

  14. January 3, 2011 at 4:04 am

    I like crane on FB

  15. January 3, 2011 at 4:05 am

    I like you on FB

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  16. January 3, 2011 at 4:05 am

    I subscribe to your youtube channel

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  17. January 3, 2011 at 4:07 am

    I subscribe to your RSS feed

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  18. January 3, 2011 at 4:07 am

    I subscribe to your youtube channel #2

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  19. January 3, 2011 at 4:08 am

    I subscribe to your email #1

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  20. January 3, 2011 at 4:08 am

    I subscribe to your email #2

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  21. January 3, 2011 at 4:10 am

    I voted

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  22. January 3, 2011 at 4:17 am

    I entered to win a pair of prissies #1

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  23. January 3, 2011 at 4:17 am

    I entered to win a pair of prissies #2

    Erica
    buzzinbalms@gmail.com

  24. January 3, 2011 at 6:15 am

    I follow you via GFC and “like” Crane on Facebook (Dusty Bastian)
    DMBastian77(at)yahoo(dot)com

  25. January 3, 2011 at 6:19 am

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@DMBastian)
    DMBastian77(at)yahoo(dot)com

  26. January 3, 2011 at 6:19 am

    I follow Crane on Twitter (@DMBastian)
    DMBastian77(at)yahoo(dot)com

  27. January 3, 2011 at 6:20 am

    I like From PDX with Love on Facebook (Dusty Bastian)
    DMBastian77(at)yahoo(dot)com

  28. January 3, 2011 at 6:21 am

    Tweet: RE http://bit.ly/hgkvhk
    DMBastian77(at)yahoo(dot)com

  29. January 3, 2011 at 7:25 am

    I’m a gfc follower and I like crane on facebook!
    digobear(at)aol.com

  30. January 3, 2011 at 10:20 am

    I follow via GFC @LoveCubed

    i like Crane on FB @becky barrett beitzel

  31. January 3, 2011 at 10:23 am

    i follow you on twitter @beckybeitzel

  32. January 3, 2011 at 10:23 am

    i like you on FB @becky barrett beitzel

  33. January 3, 2011 at 10:24 am

    i follow them on twitter @beckybeitzel

  34. January 3, 2011 at 10:25 am

    email subscriber

  35. January 3, 2011 at 10:25 am

    email subscriber #2

  36. January 3, 2011 at 12:20 pm

    I follow via GFC(kport207) and I liked Crane on Facebook(Kathleen Porteous)

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  37. January 3, 2011 at 12:28 pm

    following you and liked Crane!

  38. January 3, 2011 at 12:29 pm

    following you on twitter

  39. January 3, 2011 at 12:30 pm

    following crane on twitter

  40. January 3, 2011 at 12:30 pm

    entered ez sox giveaway

  41. January 3, 2011 at 12:31 pm

    entered ex sox 2

  42. January 3, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    Following you on GFC (kellyr78) and Liked Crane on FB (kelly D/kellywcu)

  43. January 3, 2011 at 3:46 pm

    Following you on twitter (kellywcu)

  44. January 3, 2011 at 3:48 pm

    Following Crane on Twitter(kellywcu)

  45. January 3, 2011 at 3:49 pm

    Following you on FB (kelly D/Kellywcu)

  46. January 3, 2011 at 3:51 pm

    Subscribed to your youtube channel (kellyr78) #1

  47. January 3, 2011 at 3:51 pm

    Subscribed to your youtube channel (kellyr78) #2

  48. January 3, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    subscribed to your RSS feed through My Yahoo (kellywcuATyahooDOTcom)

  49. January 3, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    subscribed to you by email under KellywcuATyahooDOTcom #1

  50. January 3, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    subscribed to you by email under KellywcuATyahooDOTcom #2

  51. January 3, 2011 at 3:57 pm

    Voted for you on Picket Fence Blog

  52. January 3, 2011 at 4:03 pm

    Blogged about giveaway and linked to you #93 on list at http://littlesaver.com/?page_id=736

    kellywcuATyahooDOTcom
    #1

  53. January 3, 2011 at 4:03 pm

    Blogged about giveaway and linked to you #93 on list at http://littlesaver.com/?page_id=736

    kellywcuATyahooDOTcom
    #2

  54. January 3, 2011 at 4:04 pm

    Blogged about giveaway and linked to you #93 on list at http://littlesaver.com/?page_id=736

    kellywcuATyahooDOTcom
    #3

  55. January 3, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    Entered the Prissies Thigh High Socks giveaway #1

  56. January 3, 2011 at 4:08 pm

    Entered the Prissies Thigh High Socks giveaway #2

  57. January 3, 2011 at 4:15 pm

    Entered Eardoc giveaway #1

  58. January 3, 2011 at 4:16 pm

    Entered Eardoc giveaway #2

  59. January 3, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    Entered the EZSox giveaway #1

  60. January 3, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    Entered the EZSox giveaway #2

  61. January 3, 2011 at 4:37 pm

    I am a GFC follower and I liked it on facebook (Nicole Lenz)

  62. January 3, 2011 at 7:16 pm

    i like crane on facebook and i follow you

  63. January 3, 2011 at 7:17 pm

    i follow u on twitter
    @butterflyz01234

  64. January 3, 2011 at 7:18 pm

    i follow crane on twitter
    @butterflyz01234

  65. January 3, 2011 at 7:40 pm

    Follow you on GFC-GoodEnuf4Oats and liked Crane on FB.
    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  66. January 3, 2011 at 7:45 pm

    Follow you on twitter. @goodenuf4oats
    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  67. January 3, 2011 at 7:45 pm

    Follow Crane on twitter. @goodenuf4oats
    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  68. January 3, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    Liked you on FB. Kassandra O
    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  69. January 3, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    Rss feed on google reader. GoodEnuf4Oats

    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  70. January 3, 2011 at 7:47 pm

    I follow you on GFC and like Crane on Facebook.

  71. January 3, 2011 at 7:47 pm

    Subscribed to your email.

    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  72. January 3, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    I follow you on email

  73. January 3, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    #2 follower on email

  74. January 3, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    Following you on youtube #1. autochick123

    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  75. January 3, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    Following you on youtube #2. autochick123

    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  76. January 3, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    Posted giveaway on twitter.

    http://twitter.com/#!/GoodEnuf4Oats/status/22135648601251840

    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  77. January 3, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    Publicly follow you via GFC under AEK and like Crane on Facebook (Angie Dunlap Kelly)
    Thanks!

  78. January 3, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    follow you on twitter @queenofthesnot

  79. January 3, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    follow crane on twitter @queenofthesnot

  80. January 3, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    Subscriber to you youtube channel under queenofthesnot
    1

  81. January 3, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    Subscriber to you youtube channel under queenofthesnot
    2

  82. January 3, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    voted for you in picket fence

  83. January 4, 2011 at 5:10 am

    follow ur blog and I like them on FB

  84. January 4, 2011 at 5:11 am

    twitter follow them -kgail11

  85. January 4, 2011 at 5:11 am

    twitter follow u -kgail11

  86. January 4, 2011 at 5:12 am

    email subscriber 1

  87. January 4, 2011 at 5:12 am

    email subscriber 2

  88. January 4, 2011 at 5:13 am

    Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (Diane wW) and ‘Like’ Crane on Facebook( Diane MeHimAndTheCats)

  89. January 4, 2011 at 5:14 am

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter im @dwalline

  90. January 4, 2011 at 5:15 am

    Follow Crane on Twitter im @dwalline

  91. January 4, 2011 at 5:15 am

    Like From PDX with Love on FB im Diane MeHimAndTheCats

  92. January 4, 2011 at 5:22 am

    Entered the Prissies Giveaway

    entry1

  93. January 4, 2011 at 5:22 am

    Entered the Prissies Giveaway

    entry2

  94. January 4, 2011 at 5:25 am

    Entered the Hip Tee / Hoola Giveaway

    entry1

  95. January 4, 2011 at 5:26 am

    Entered the Hip Tee / Hoola Giveaway

    entry2

  96. January 4, 2011 at 6:56 am

    I follow via google connect and I “LIKE” Crane on FB (Nicole Pitts)

  97. January 4, 2011 at 6:56 am

    I follow you on twitter @pittsy82

  98. January 4, 2011 at 6:57 am

    I follow Crane on Twitter @Pittsy82

  99. January 4, 2011 at 6:57 am

    I “LIKE” Crane on FB (Nicole Pitts)

  100. January 4, 2011 at 6:58 am

    I “LIKE” you on FB (Nicole Pitts)

  101. January 4, 2011 at 6:59 am

    #1 I subscribe to your Youtube channel (82pittsy)

  102. January 4, 2011 at 7:00 am

    #2 I subscribe to your Youtube channel (82pittsy)

  103. January 4, 2011 at 7:02 am

    #1 I subscribe via email

  104. January 4, 2011 at 7:02 am

    #2 I subscribe via email

  105. January 4, 2011 at 7:03 am

    #1 I subscribe via RSS Google reader

  106. January 4, 2011 at 7:03 am

    #2 I subscribe via RSS Google reader

  107. January 4, 2011 at 7:04 am

    I voted for you in the Picket Fence Blogs (1/4)

  108. January 4, 2011 at 8:46 am

    I’m a follower via GFC and I “like” Crane on Facebook.

  109. January 4, 2011 at 9:16 am

    I’d Iove this for my boys room

  110. January 4, 2011 at 10:37 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC and ‘Like’ Crane on Facebook.
    clenna at aol dot com

  111. January 4, 2011 at 10:37 am

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB

    clenna at aol dot com

  112. January 4, 2011 at 10:38 am

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel +1

    clenna at aol dot com

  113. January 4, 2011 at 10:38 am

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel +2

    clenna at aol dot com

  114. January 4, 2011 at 10:39 am

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love RSS Feed

    clenna at aol dot com

  115. January 4, 2011 at 10:39 am

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email +1

    clenna at aol dot com

  116. January 4, 2011 at 10:40 am

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email +2

    clenna at aol dot com

  117. January 4, 2011 at 10:40 am

    I entered the Hip-T or Hool Scarf +1

    clenna at aol dot com

  118. January 4, 2011 at 10:41 am

    I entered the Hip-T or Hool Scarf +2

    clenna at aol dot com

  119. January 4, 2011 at 10:41 am

    Iam now following From PDX with Love publicly through GFC and I ‘Like’ Crane on Facebook.(Janet Carter) gahome2mom/at/gmail/dot/com

  120. January 4, 2011 at 10:42 am

    Email subscriber gahome2mom/at/gmail/dot/com

  121. January 4, 2011 at 10:58 am

    I am following you on GFC – Danetta – and like Crane on Facebook – Danetta Young

  122. January 4, 2011 at 3:32 pm

    I follow on gfc (brandy nelson) and I like crane on fb
    brandy leigh nelson

  123. January 4, 2011 at 3:36 pm

    I follow you on twitter @oopsimpregnant

  124. January 4, 2011 at 3:36 pm

    I follow crane on twitter @oopsimpregnant

  125. January 4, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    I like you on fb
    brandy leigh nelson

  126. January 4, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    I subscribe on YouTube user name danswifey81
    1

  127. January 4, 2011 at 3:39 pm

    I subscribe on YouTube user name danswifey81
    2

  128. January 4, 2011 at 3:39 pm

    I am an email subscriber
    1

  129. January 4, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    I am an email subscriber
    2

  130. January 4, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    I voted on picket fence!

  131. January 5, 2011 at 2:52 am

    Tweet: RE http://bit.ly/eR6Jty
    DMBastian77(at)yahoo(dot)com

  132. January 5, 2011 at 9:04 am

    I follow on GFC as bukaeyes and I like Crane on Facebook (Betsy Hoff)
    bukaeyes@aol.com

  133. January 5, 2011 at 9:05 am

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @bukaeyes

  134. January 5, 2011 at 9:08 am

    I follow Crane on Twitter @bukaeyes

  135. January 5, 2011 at 9:09 am

    I like From PDX with Love on Facebook (Betsy Hoff)

  136. January 5, 2011 at 9:09 am

    Email Subscriber
    Entry 1

  137. January 5, 2011 at 9:10 am

    Email Subscriber
    Entry 2

  138. January 5, 2011 at 9:10 am

    Picket Fence Blogs Vote

  139. January 5, 2011 at 9:10 am
  140. January 5, 2011 at 1:35 pm

    I’m a GFC follower (larson.angela.l at gmail dot com) and I “like” Crane on Facebook.

    User ID: Angela Larson

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  141. January 6, 2011 at 3:19 am

    Tweet: RE http://bit.ly/hnUcH7
    DMBastian77(at)yahoo(dot)com

  142. January 6, 2011 at 1:38 pm

    I follow via GFC.

    I like them on FB. (Davney Dell Nowak)

    davneynowak@gmail.com

  143. January 6, 2011 at 1:38 pm

    I like you on FB. (Davney Dell Nowak)

  144. January 6, 2011 at 1:39 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @davneyfaye

  145. January 6, 2011 at 1:40 pm

    I subscribed via RSS.

  146. January 6, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    I voted at On the Fence.

  147. January 6, 2011 at 1:42 pm

    I also entered the ECOVER giveaway :)

    1

  148. January 6, 2011 at 1:43 pm

    I also entered the ECOVER giveaway :)

    2

  149. January 6, 2011 at 5:43 pm

    I follow via gfc & follow Crane on FB:ChacoyAguayo

  150. January 6, 2011 at 5:47 pm

    I follow Crane on Twitter at Ma21cuteboy

  151. January 6, 2011 at 5:49 pm

    I ‘like’ from PDX with Love on FB:ChacoyAguayo/Ma21cuteboy

  152. January 6, 2011 at 11:51 pm

    I follow you on GFC as Adrianna, and I liked Crane on FB!

  153. January 6, 2011 at 11:51 pm

    I liked From PDX With Love on FB!

  154. January 6, 2011 at 11:53 pm

    I subscribed to your YouTube channel under cheryl670.
    #1

  155. January 6, 2011 at 11:54 pm

    I subscribed to your YouTube channel under cheryl670.
    #2

  156. January 6, 2011 at 11:55 pm

    I subscribe to your RSS feed.

  157. January 6, 2011 at 11:56 pm

    I subscribe via email.
    #1

  158. January 6, 2011 at 11:56 pm

    I subscribe via email.
    #2

  159. January 7, 2011 at 12:01 am

    I entered the Hip-T and Hoola Scarf giveaway
    #1

  160. January 7, 2011 at 12:01 am

    I entered the Hip-T and Hoola Scarf giveaway
    #2

  161. January 7, 2011 at 2:37 am

    I follow you via gfc and liked crane on fb (SaraLee)

  162. January 7, 2011 at 2:40 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @s8r8l33

  163. January 7, 2011 at 2:42 am

    I Follow Crane on Twitter

  164. January 7, 2011 at 2:45 am

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB

  165. January 7, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    Would be perfect for the kids room with all the colds right now.

  166. January 8, 2011 at 6:45 am

    I follow via GFC and like Crane on Facebook.

  167. January 8, 2011 at 6:46 am

    I follow Crane on Twitter.

  168. January 8, 2011 at 10:26 am

    I AM A GFC FOLLOWER AND I LIKE CRANE ON FACEBOOK :)

    (SHAYNA BROOKMAN)

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  169. January 8, 2011 at 10:28 am

    I LIKE FROM PDX WITH LOVE ON FACEBOOK :)

    (SHAYNA BROOKMAN)

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  170. January 8, 2011 at 10:29 am

    I AM AN EMAIL SUBSCRIBER :)

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  171. January 8, 2011 at 10:30 am

    I VOTED FOR FROM PDX WITH LOVE ON PICKET FENCE BLOGS:)

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  172. January 8, 2011 at 3:55 pm

    I voted for you in the Picket Fence Blogs (1/8)

  173. January 8, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    entered ecover giveaway 1

  174. January 8, 2011 at 5:46 pm

    entered ecover giveaway 2

  175. January 8, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    Like Crane on Facebook- Joanna Price

  176. January 8, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    Follow you on Twitter- @FeedingPrices

  177. January 8, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    Follow Crane on Twitter- @FeedingPrices

  178. January 8, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    Like you on Facebook- Joanna Price

  179. January 8, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    YouTube subscriber- joannamarieprice

  180. January 8, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    2- YouTube subscriber- joannamarieprice

  181. January 8, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    Google Feed/Reader subscriber

  182. January 8, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    Email subscriber

  183. January 8, 2011 at 7:03 pm

    2- Email subscriber

  184. January 8, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    Voted for PFB

  185. January 9, 2011 at 10:37 am

    Hi, I liked you via gfc for the crane. Thanks!!

  186. January 9, 2011 at 10:38 am

    Hi, I liked you via Facebook for the crane. Thanks!!

  187. January 9, 2011 at 10:38 am

    Hi, I liked you via twitter for the crane. Thanks!!

  188. January 9, 2011 at 2:25 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC and I Like Crane on Facebook.

  189. January 9, 2011 at 3:59 pm

    Following you via GFC and Crane on Facebook (Victoria S******)
    vschilke at gmail dot com

  190. January 9, 2011 at 4:00 pm

    Following you on Twitter
    username – anewmrs
    vschilke at gmail dot com

  191. January 9, 2011 at 4:00 pm

    Following Crane on Twitter
    username – anewmrs
    vschilke at gmail dot com

  192. January 9, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    GFC Follower and Crane facebook fan

  193. January 9, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    Twitter follower

  194. January 9, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    Crane twitter follower

  195. January 9, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    Facebook fan

  196. January 9, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    Voted for your blog

  197. January 10, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    I’m following you through GFC, and I liked Crane on FB!

  198. January 10, 2011 at 8:58 pm

    I follow on GFC and Like Crane on FB: Alex Herring

  199. January 10, 2011 at 8:58 pm

    I follow you on twitter @lexigurl_17

  200. January 10, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    I follow on FB: Alex Herring

  201. January 10, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    I voted on picket fence

  202. January 11, 2011 at 9:23 am

    I voted for you in the Picket Fence Blogs (1/11)

  203. January 11, 2011 at 10:31 am

    I follow you publicly via GFC – Kelly T/texastypeamom and I like Crane on Facebook
    texastypeamom(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://www.texastypeamom.com

  204. January 11, 2011 at 10:31 am

    Twitter follower of yours – @texastypeamom
    texastypeamom(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://www.texastypeamom.com

  205. January 11, 2011 at 10:32 am

    Twitter follower of Crane – @texastypeamom
    texastypeamom(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://www.texastypeamom.com

  206. January 11, 2011 at 10:33 am

    Facebook fan – Kelly T.
    texastypeamom(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://www.texastypeamom.com

  207. January 11, 2011 at 10:33 am

    You Tube subscriber – texastypeamom
    texastypeamom(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://www.texastypeamom.com
    1

  208. January 11, 2011 at 10:33 am

    You Tube subscriber – texastypeamom
    texastypeamom(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://www.texastypeamom.com
    2

  209. January 11, 2011 at 10:34 am

    I subscribe to your RSS feed.
    texastypeamom(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://www.texastypeamom.com
    1

  210. January 11, 2011 at 10:34 am

    I subscribe to your RSS feed.
    texastypeamom(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://www.texastypeamom.com
    2

  211. January 11, 2011 at 10:35 am

    Email subscriber
    texastypeamom(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://www.texastypeamom.com
    1

  212. January 11, 2011 at 10:35 am

    Email subscriber
    texastypeamom(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://www.texastypeamom.com
    2

  213. January 11, 2011 at 10:36 am

    I voted for you!
    texastypeamom (at) gmail (dot) com
    http://www.texastypeamom.com

  214. January 11, 2011 at 3:58 pm

    follow with google friend connect (pennywatcher). crane facebook fan.

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  215. January 11, 2011 at 3:59 pm

    crane twitter follower (@hcwpw)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  216. January 11, 2011 at 3:59 pm

    twitter follower (@hcwpw)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  217. January 11, 2011 at 3:59 pm

    facebook fan (penny watcher)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  218. January 11, 2011 at 4:00 pm

    youtube channel subscriber (pennywatcherhcw) #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  219. January 11, 2011 at 4:00 pm

    youtube channel subscriber (pennywatcherhcw) #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  220. January 11, 2011 at 4:00 pm

    rss feed subscriber

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  221. January 11, 2011 at 4:01 pm

    email subscriber (as gmail.com, pennywatcher+feed) #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  222. January 11, 2011 at 4:01 pm

    email subscriber (as gmail.com, pennywatcher+feed) #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  223. January 11, 2011 at 4:01 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/hcwpw/status/24978457742020608

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  224. January 11, 2011 at 5:00 pm

    entered another giveaway: giantmicrobes #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  225. January 11, 2011 at 5:01 pm

    entered another giveaway: giantmicrobes #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  226. January 11, 2011 at 5:01 pm

    entered another giveaway: prissies #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  227. January 11, 2011 at 5:01 pm

    entered another giveaway: prissies #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  228. January 11, 2011 at 5:02 pm

    entered another giveaway: eardoc #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  229. January 11, 2011 at 5:02 pm

    entered another giveaway: eardoc #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  230. January 11, 2011 at 5:02 pm

    entered another giveaway: ezsox #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  231. January 11, 2011 at 5:03 pm

    entered another giveaway: ezsox #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  232. January 11, 2011 at 5:03 pm

    entered another giveaway: ecover #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  233. January 11, 2011 at 5:03 pm

    entered another giveaway: ecover #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  234. January 11, 2011 at 5:04 pm

    entered another giveaway: wabisabi #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  235. January 11, 2011 at 5:04 pm

    entered another giveaway: wabisabi #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  236. January 11, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    entered another giveaway: hip-t/hoola #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  237. January 11, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    entered another giveaway: hip-t/hoola #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  238. January 11, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    entered another giveaway: jean straps #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  239. January 11, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    entered another giveaway: jean straps #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  240. January 12, 2011 at 4:34 pm

    Following on GFC and Crane on FB

  241. January 12, 2011 at 4:35 pm

    liked you on fb

  242. January 12, 2011 at 4:36 pm

    subscribed on youtube (prettyfinds) 1

  243. January 12, 2011 at 4:37 pm

    subscribed on youtube (prettyfinds) 2

  244. January 12, 2011 at 4:38 pm

    subscribe via email (1)

  245. January 12, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    subscribe via email (2)

  246. January 14, 2011 at 4:12 am

    Following From PDX with Love publicly through GFC and ‘Like’ Crane on Facebook (lena naef)

  247. January 14, 2011 at 6:34 am

    Follower via GFC, and like Crane on FB.

  248. January 14, 2011 at 6:39 am

    Entered the EZ Sox giveaway #1

  249. January 14, 2011 at 6:40 am

    Entered the EZ Sox giveaway #2

  250. January 14, 2011 at 7:03 am

    I’m a Google Friend (follower): Cori Westphal

    and

    I like Crane on FB: Cori Eckstrom Westphal

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  251. January 14, 2011 at 7:06 am

    I follow you on Twitter @coriwestphal

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  252. January 14, 2011 at 7:07 am

    I follow Crane on Twitter @coriwestphal

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  253. January 14, 2011 at 7:08 am

    I like you on FB: Cori Eckstrom Westphal

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  254. January 14, 2011 at 7:08 am

    I’m subscribed to you via YouTube: cwestphal2
    Entry 1

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  255. January 14, 2011 at 7:10 am

    I’m subscribed to you via YouTube: cwestphal2
    Entry 2

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  256. January 14, 2011 at 7:14 am
  257. January 14, 2011 at 7:15 am

    I voted for you at Picket Fence!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  258. January 14, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    Mandatory
    Following From PDX with Love on GFC: Hoa
    Liked Crane on FB: Hoa Le

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  259. January 14, 2011 at 7:11 pm

    Following From PDX with Love on Twitter (@hle123).

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  260. January 14, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    Following Crane on Twitter (@hle123).

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  261. January 14, 2011 at 7:15 pm

    Liked From PDX with Love on FB: Hoa Le

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  262. January 14, 2011 at 7:17 pm

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love via RSS Feed.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  263. January 14, 2011 at 7:18 pm

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love via e-mail.
    #1

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  264. January 14, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love via e-mail.
    #2

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  265. January 14, 2011 at 7:20 pm

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/hle123/status/26116401349529601

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  266. January 14, 2011 at 7:21 pm

    Voted for your blog on PFB.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  267. January 14, 2011 at 9:43 pm

    I entered your Skin MD giveaway!
    #1

  268. January 14, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    I entered the Crane humidifier giveaway!
    #2

  269. January 15, 2011 at 2:03 am

    Google Friends Connect – following your blog publicly as Louis
    I like Crane USA on facebook (Louis Here)
    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  270. January 15, 2011 at 2:03 am

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  271. January 15, 2011 at 2:04 am

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  272. January 15, 2011 at 2:04 am

    following @cranehumidifier on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  273. January 15, 2011 at 2:05 am

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  274. January 15, 2011 at 2:05 am

    I voted for your Blog on Picket Fence Blogs

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  275. January 15, 2011 at 2:06 am

    I tweeted your giveaway

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  276. January 15, 2011 at 4:31 am

    I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC and I Like’ Crane on Facebook.

  277. January 15, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    entered another giveaway: skinmd #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  278. January 15, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    entered another giveaway: skinmd #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  279. January 16, 2011 at 1:57 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (as Aisling) and ‘Like’ Crane on Facebook (as Gaye McGill). mcgillrmcgill(at)charter(dot)net

  280. January 16, 2011 at 3:31 pm

    Picket Fence Blog Vote 1/16

  281. January 16, 2011 at 4:24 pm

    I follow you via Google Friend & I like Crane on Facebook – Erika B

  282. January 16, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    I follow you on Twitter – Erika105

  283. January 16, 2011 at 4:27 pm

    I follow Crane on Twitter – Erika105

  284. January 16, 2011 at 4:27 pm

    I like you on Facebook – Erika B

  285. January 16, 2011 at 4:27 pm

    YouTube channel subscriber – Erikajo

  286. January 16, 2011 at 4:28 pm

    YouTube channel subscriber – Erikajo #2

  287. January 16, 2011 at 4:28 pm

    RSS feed subscriber

  288. January 16, 2011 at 4:28 pm

    email subscriber – MusingsfromaSAHM at gmail dot com #1

  289. January 16, 2011 at 4:29 pm

    Email subscriber – MusingsfromaSAHM at gmail dot com #2

  290. January 16, 2011 at 4:29 pm
  291. January 16, 2011 at 4:30 pm

    Picket Fence vote 1.16

  292. January 16, 2011 at 9:25 pm

    I am following via Google Friends Connect.

    I am a fan of Crane via Faebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  293. January 16, 2011 at 9:25 pm

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  294. January 16, 2011 at 9:26 pm

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  295. January 16, 2011 at 9:26 pm

    I am following Crane via Twitter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  296. January 16, 2011 at 9:26 pm

    I am subscribed via Google Reader.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  297. January 16, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com.

  298. January 16, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com #2.

  299. January 17, 2011 at 5:14 am

    follow on GFC

    like Crane on FB

  300. January 17, 2011 at 5:18 am

    follow on twitter

  301. January 17, 2011 at 5:19 am

    follow Crane on twitter

  302. January 17, 2011 at 7:49 am

    I voted for you in the Picket Fence Blogs (1/17)

  303. January 17, 2011 at 1:33 pm

    Picket Fence Blogs Vote 1/17

  304. January 17, 2011 at 6:04 pm

    Would love to win!!!

  305. January 17, 2011 at 7:27 pm

    I follow on GFC and liked on FB

    trippyjanet at hotmail dot com

  306. January 17, 2011 at 9:09 pm

    Follower, Liked on FB (AngelaWinesburg) Thanks!

  307. January 17, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    Google follower and Like Crane on FB (Estell Aekz)

  308. January 17, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    following via GFC and Liked Crane on FB
    (Robyn Huffman)
    abbyland2010 {at} gmail {dot} com

  309. January 17, 2011 at 9:18 pm

    following on twitter (AbbyLand2010)
    abbyland2010 {at} gmail {dot} com

  310. January 17, 2011 at 9:18 pm

    following Crane on twitter (AbbyLand2010)
    abbyland2010 {at} gmail {dot} com

  311. January 17, 2011 at 9:19 pm

    liked you on FB
    abbyland2010 {at} gmail {dot} com

  312. January 17, 2011 at 9:19 pm

    subscribed via email entry #1
    abbyland2010 {at} gmail {dot} com

  313. January 17, 2011 at 9:20 pm

    subscribed via email entry #2
    abbyland2010 {at} gmail {dot} com

  314. January 17, 2011 at 9:21 pm

    voted
    abbyland2010 {at} gmail {dot} com

  315. January 17, 2011 at 9:21 pm

    subscribed via rss feed
    (with my other gmail email angelwcamowings, in the process of switching everything over)
    abbyland2010 {at} gmail {dot} com

  316. January 17, 2011 at 10:44 pm

    Following through GFC

  317. January 17, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    Like Crane on FB

  318. January 17, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    Following from pdx with love on Twitter

  319. January 18, 2011 at 5:39 am

    I completed the mandatory tasks for entry.
    Thank you.

  320. January 18, 2011 at 5:40 am

    I follow you on twitter
    valeries_2cents

  321. January 18, 2011 at 5:41 am

    I follow Crane on Twitter
    Valeries_2cents

  322. January 18, 2011 at 5:41 am

    I like you on Facebook
    Valerie Sandel_stayton

  323. January 18, 2011 at 5:42 am

    I follow your you tube channel entry 1

  324. January 18, 2011 at 5:42 am

    I follow your you tube channel entry 2

  325. January 18, 2011 at 5:43 am

    I follow you via RSS feed

  326. January 18, 2011 at 5:43 am

    I follow you by email

  327. January 18, 2011 at 5:43 am

    I follow you by email entry 2

  328. January 18, 2011 at 5:45 am

    I voted for you.–> You have just voted for From PDX with Love!
    Good luck

  329. January 18, 2011 at 5:58 am
  330. January 18, 2011 at 5:59 am
  331. January 18, 2011 at 5:59 am
  332. January 18, 2011 at 10:38 am

    I voted for you in the Picket Fence Blogs (1/18)

  333. January 18, 2011 at 2:56 pm

    I liked you on FB

  334. January 18, 2011 at 5:31 pm

    entered another giveaway: everyday minerals #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  335. January 18, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    entered another giveaway: everyday minerals #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  336. January 18, 2011 at 5:46 pm

    following from PDX with Love publicly through GFC and I ‘Like’ Crane on Facebook. {Spanish Wine}

  337. January 18, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    Following your blog, twitter and youtube!!! Love the Crane humidifier BTW!!!

  338. January 18, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (Elena Shkinder-Gugel).
    I like Crane on Facebook (Elena Shkinder-Gugel). .

  339. January 18, 2011 at 9:54 pm

    I’m a GFC follower and Likes Crane USA on Facebook

  340. January 18, 2011 at 9:54 pm

    Likes From PDX with Love on Facebook

  341. January 18, 2011 at 9:54 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  342. January 18, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #1

  343. January 18, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #2

  344. January 18, 2011 at 9:56 pm

    Voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs

  345. January 18, 2011 at 11:19 pm

    I follow gfc
    ardy22

    and liked them on fb
    rich hicks
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  346. January 18, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    follow you twitter
    ardy22
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  347. January 18, 2011 at 11:21 pm

    follow them twitter
    ardy22
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  348. January 18, 2011 at 11:21 pm

    liked you fb
    rich hicks
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  349. January 18, 2011 at 11:22 pm

    youtube subscriber 1
    ardy22221
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  350. January 18, 2011 at 11:23 pm

    youtube subscriber 2
    ardy22221
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  351. January 18, 2011 at 11:25 pm

    subscribe rss google reader
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  352. January 18, 2011 at 11:25 pm

    subscribe to you via email 1
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  353. January 18, 2011 at 11:26 pm

    subscribe to you via email 2
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  354. January 18, 2011 at 11:30 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/Ardy22/status/27628717270372352
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  355. January 18, 2011 at 11:31 pm

    VOTED PICKET FENCES
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

UA-17582447-1