From PDX with Love

Hip-T and Hoola Scarf {Review/Giveaway}

Have you ever owned a shirt that you love too much to let go? I know I have. But problem is, as one grows up, gains weight, etc., those lovely shirts seem to shrink revealing those unsightly muffin tops that are almost impossible to hide. Fortunately, Hip-T is here to save our lives!

Hip-T is the perfect accessory for your hips. It protects your rear view from any unwanted ..umm..attention (and by that I mean plumber’s cracks and peeping thongs!!) However, it can also be worn to add some character to your outfit! I am sure I will be wearing mine in the summer, when it gets too hot to wear a tank top underneath. I can simply put my hip-T on and tadaah! My assets will be covered ;)

I had the opportunity to review “The Original with Lace trim”. This product is made of 92% Cotton, 8% Spandex, which is awesome! I have really sensitive skin, so I prefer to wear organic fabrics like cotton. Hip-T comes in different sizes and in different colors, so you can pretty much match them with anything you have in your closet. I chose a black hip-T because it matches most of my wardrobe.

Also, I got the chance to review 2 Hoola scarfs. They are both amazing! My favorite has to be the Navy and White Skinny Stripe one. You can loop it once around your neck to create an elegant look, loop it twice when it’s kind of chilly outside, or loop it three times when it’s cold!

hip-T’s are $19.95 (or 2 for $32.50 if you buy the Special pack) and Hoolas are $14.95.


- GET IT -

Find all Hip-T’s products on their online store.


- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky readers of From PDX with Love will win your choice of Hip-T or Hoola Scarf (depending on availabilty).

Rules

Open US & Canada only ! NO P.O. BOXES
Contest ends Janaury 20, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit My Hip-T and tell me which Hip-T or Hoola scarf you’d love to win!

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Join Hip-T on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel +2
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a hip-t or hools scarf @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/fTPMMK #giveaway #contest #fashion ENDS 01/20 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received a Hip-T and Hoola scarfs for review purposes. No other form of compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by Hip-T.



Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

About Julia

Student at University of Houston where she is studying Chemical Engineering. Will bring recipes, review and giveaways to the table whenever not writing an essay or studying.
3rd January 2011

Your Comments:

  1. January 4, 2011 at 1:04 am

    [New Post] Hip-T and Hoola Scarf {Review/Giveaway} – via #twitoaster http://frompdxwithlove.com/6065/giveaway

  2. January 3, 2011 at 6:34 pm

    I am a follower with GFC and I like the White Open Weave

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  3. January 3, 2011 at 6:35 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  4. January 3, 2011 at 6:36 pm

    I am a follower on twitter (demureprincess)

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  5. January 3, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    Madrid hip-T

  6. January 3, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    email 1

  7. January 3, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    email 2

  8. January 3, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    youtube you 1

  9. January 3, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    youtube you 2

  10. January 3, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    I think I would stick with the original.

  11. January 3, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    following this blog on gfc as jhb. I love the Hip-T. I would choose the Black hip-T.

  12. January 3, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    fb you

  13. January 3, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    voted for you on the picket fence.

  14. January 3, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    I follow you on twitter as @jhitomi

  15. January 3, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    I entered your Crane contest.

  16. January 3, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    subscribe via email 1

  17. January 3, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    subscribed via email 2

  18. January 3, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    Entry 2
    I entered your Crane contest.

  19. January 3, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    I get your rss feed on my Yahoo reader

  20. January 3, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    entered Prissies giveaway 1

  21. January 3, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    entered Prissies giveaway 2

  22. January 3, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    entered ear doc giveaway 1

  23. January 3, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    entered ear doc giveaway 2

  24. January 3, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    I like the Navy open weave

  25. January 3, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    follow you on twitter

  26. January 3, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    follow you on facebook

  27. January 3, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    subscribe via email

  28. January 3, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    subscribe via email #2

  29. January 3, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    voted for you

  30. January 3, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    entered Prissies

  31. January 3, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    entered Prissies #2

  32. January 3, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    i follow and would like to win the white hip T with lace

  33. January 3, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    i like from pdx with love on facebook (Tanya Riley)

  34. January 3, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    joined hip t on facebook (Tanya Riley)

  35. January 3, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    entered wabsabi green giveaway

  36. January 3, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    #2 entered wabsabi green giveaway

  37. January 3, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    entered prissies giveaway

  38. January 3, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    #2 entered prissies giveaway

  39. January 3, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    GFC follower and I love the Navy open weave Hoola and the The Originals Hip tees. What a fantastic concept!

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  40. January 3, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @nikle714

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  41. January 3, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB (NIcole Strunk)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  42. January 3, 2011 at 9:42 pm

    Joined Hip T on FB

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  43. January 3, 2011 at 9:42 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #1

  44. January 3, 2011 at 9:43 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  45. January 3, 2011 at 9:43 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  46. January 3, 2011 at 9:43 pm

    sub via e-mail (nikle714 at yahoo dot com)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  47. January 3, 2011 at 9:44 pm

    sub via e-mail (nikle714 at yahoo dot com)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  48. January 3, 2011 at 9:45 pm
  49. January 3, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    Voted!

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  50. January 3, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    entered the Prissies thigh highs giveaway

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #1

  51. January 3, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    entered the Prissies thigh highs giveaway

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  52. January 4, 2011 at 4:23 am

    I follow via GFC. I checked out their great products — I love the Hoola in the light gray stripe. Thanks for the great giveaways!

    susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net

  53. January 4, 2011 at 4:24 am

    I Like PDX on Facebook

    susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net

  54. January 4, 2011 at 4:25 am

    I am an email subscriber
    entry 1

    susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net

  55. January 4, 2011 at 4:25 am

    email subscriber
    entry 2

    susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net

  56. January 4, 2011 at 4:26 am
  57. January 4, 2011 at 4:26 am

    I entered the Wabisabi bag giveaway, too
    entry 1

    susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net

  58. January 4, 2011 at 4:27 am

    I entered the Wabisabi giveaway too

    entry 2

    susanmcneill6 (at0 comcast (dot) net

  59. January 4, 2011 at 4:31 am

    I also entered the Prissies giveaway
    entry 1

    susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net

  60. January 4, 2011 at 4:31 am

    I also entered the Prissies giveaway
    entry 2

    susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net

  61. January 4, 2011 at 5:15 am

    I like the coral colored Hoola and the Navy Weave Hoola

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  62. January 4, 2011 at 5:16 am

    Following you on Twitter

    @gracegives

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  63. January 4, 2011 at 5:17 am

    Joined Hip-T on Facebook

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  64. January 4, 2011 at 5:18 am

    Liked you on Facebook

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  65. January 4, 2011 at 5:18 am

    Subscribe to your YouTube

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  66. January 4, 2011 at 5:19 am

    Subscribe to your YouTube 2

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  67. January 4, 2011 at 5:21 am

    Subscribe to RSS Feed

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  68. January 4, 2011 at 5:22 am

    Subscribe to e-mail

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  69. January 4, 2011 at 5:22 am

    Subscribe to e-mail 2

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  70. January 4, 2011 at 5:23 am

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/#!/gracegives/status/22281957542989824

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  71. January 4, 2011 at 5:24 am

    connected with you on GFC as ContestQueen
    I like the pink shadow stripe Hoola
    carolynw at imedge dot net

  72. January 4, 2011 at 5:24 am

    Voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  73. January 4, 2011 at 5:24 am

    Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (Diane meHimAndTheCats) and would love the red hoola!

  74. January 4, 2011 at 5:26 am

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@dwalline)

  75. January 4, 2011 at 5:26 am

    follow FPDXWL on Twitter as @ContestQueen
    carolynw at imedge dot net

  76. January 4, 2011 at 5:27 am

    LIKE FPDXWL on Facebook as Carolyn Wilman
    carolynw at imedge dot net

  77. January 4, 2011 at 5:27 am

    Like From PDX with Love on FB (Diane meHimAndTheCats)

    (I meant to say that I am Diane W. on GFC — Comment 62)

  78. January 4, 2011 at 5:27 am

    Joined Hip-T on FB (Diane MeHimAndTheCats)

  79. January 4, 2011 at 5:28 am

    JOINED hip-T on Facebook on Carolyn Wilman
    carolynw at imedge net

  80. January 4, 2011 at 5:28 am
  81. January 4, 2011 at 5:28 am

    Entered the Prissies Socks Giveaway
    entry 1

  82. January 4, 2011 at 5:28 am

    Blogged Giveaway

    http://giveawayswithgrace.blogspot.com/p/blog-giveaways.html

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  83. January 4, 2011 at 5:29 am

    Entered the Prissies Socks Giveaway
    entry 2

  84. January 4, 2011 at 5:29 am

    Blogged Giveaway 2

    http://giveawayswithgrace.blogspot.com/p/blog-giveaways.html

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  85. January 4, 2011 at 5:29 am

    Blogged Giveaway 3

    http://giveawayswithgrace.blogspot.com/p/blog-giveaways.html

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  86. January 4, 2011 at 5:29 am

    voted for FPDXWL on Picket Fence Blogs
    carolynw at imedge net

  87. January 4, 2011 at 5:30 am

    Entered the Crane Giveaway

    entry 1

  88. January 4, 2011 at 5:31 am

    Entered the Crane Giveaway

    entry 2

  89. January 4, 2011 at 9:10 am

    I follow GFC, I like the black and white mixed stripe.

  90. January 4, 2011 at 9:11 am

    I follow you on twitter.

  91. January 4, 2011 at 9:11 am

    I like you on FB

  92. January 4, 2011 at 9:12 am

    I subscribe to your youtube channel 1

  93. January 4, 2011 at 9:12 am

    I subscribe to your youtube channel 2

  94. January 4, 2011 at 9:13 am

    I subscribe rss in google reader

  95. January 4, 2011 at 9:13 am

    I get your emails 1

  96. January 4, 2011 at 9:13 am

    I get your emails 2

  97. January 4, 2011 at 9:15 am

    entered prissies 1

  98. January 4, 2011 at 9:15 am

    entered prissies 2

  99. January 4, 2011 at 10:49 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC and I love the English Stripe Hoola.

    clenna at aol dot com

  100. January 4, 2011 at 10:50 am

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB

    clenna at aol dot com

  101. January 4, 2011 at 10:50 am

    I Joined Hip-T on FB

    clenna at aol dot com

  102. January 4, 2011 at 10:50 am

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel +1

    clenna at aol dot com

  103. January 4, 2011 at 10:51 am

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel +2

    clenna at aol dot com

  104. January 4, 2011 at 10:51 am

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love RSS Feed

    clenna at aol dot com

  105. January 4, 2011 at 10:52 am

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email +1

    clenna at aol dot com

  106. January 4, 2011 at 10:52 am

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email +2

    clenna at aol dot com

  107. January 4, 2011 at 10:53 am

    I entered the Crane Humidifier giveaway +1

    clenna at aol dot com

  108. January 4, 2011 at 10:53 am

    I entered the Crane Humidifier giveaway +2

    clenna at aol dot com

  109. January 4, 2011 at 4:08 pm

    GFC follower and I would love the Hoola Scarf in Brown Modal.

    Mallory1031 at gmail dot com

  110. January 4, 2011 at 4:09 pm

    following on twitter

    @malloryrobinson
    Mallory1031 at gmail dot com

  111. January 4, 2011 at 4:10 pm

    Rss subscribed

    Mallory1031 at gmail dot com

  112. January 4, 2011 at 4:11 pm
  113. January 4, 2011 at 4:12 pm

    voted

    Mallory1031 at gmail dot com

  114. January 4, 2011 at 4:14 pm

    blogged about ya

    http://malloryrich.blogspot.com/2011/01/hip-t-hoola-scarf.html

    Mallory1031 at gmail dot com
    Entry #1

  115. January 4, 2011 at 4:14 pm

    blogged about ya

    http://malloryrich.blogspot.com/2011/01/hip-t-hoola-scarf.html

    Mallory1031 at gmail dot com
    Entry #2

  116. January 4, 2011 at 4:15 pm

    blogged about ya

    http://malloryrich.blogspot.com/2011/01/hip-t-hoola-scarf.html

    Mallory1031 at gmail dot com
    Entry #3

  117. January 4, 2011 at 7:27 pm

    Following
    Like the navy open weave

  118. January 4, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    following you on twitter

  119. January 4, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    entered ez sox 1

  120. January 4, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    entered ez sox 2

  121. January 4, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    entered crane 1

  122. January 4, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    entered crane 2

  123. January 4, 2011 at 8:24 pm
  124. January 5, 2011 at 10:49 am
  125. January 5, 2011 at 1:48 pm

    I’m a GFC follower (larson.angela.l at gmail dot com) and I’d love to win the basic white Hip-T!

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  126. January 5, 2011 at 1:59 pm

    I like the Navy and White Stripe Hoola Scarf. Public GFC follower

  127. January 5, 2011 at 1:59 pm

    Follow you on twitter as BBirdie2

  128. January 5, 2011 at 2:00 pm

    Liked you on FB as Judith B.

  129. January 5, 2011 at 2:01 pm

    Hip-t FB fan as Judith B.

  130. January 5, 2011 at 2:01 pm

    YouTube subscriber as beachbird2
    1

  131. January 5, 2011 at 2:02 pm

    YouTube subscriber as beachbird2
    2

  132. January 5, 2011 at 2:02 pm

    Google reader subscriber

  133. January 5, 2011 at 2:02 pm

    Email subscriber
    1

  134. January 5, 2011 at 2:03 pm

    Email subscriber
    2

  135. January 5, 2011 at 2:06 pm

    Voted PF today

  136. January 5, 2011 at 2:07 pm

    Entered Prissies

  137. January 5, 2011 at 2:07 pm

    Entered Eardoc

  138. January 5, 2011 at 6:50 pm

    I follow via google friend connect. I love the scarves! My favorite is the Brown/blue Stripe. Thanks!
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  139. January 5, 2011 at 6:52 pm

    I subscribe via email #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  140. January 5, 2011 at 6:52 pm

    I subscribe via email #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  141. January 5, 2011 at 7:04 pm
  142. January 5, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    I like the Charcoal Gray hoola (already a GFC follower)
    rachelsgiveaways @ gmail.com

  143. January 5, 2011 at 8:51 pm
  144. January 6, 2011 at 5:57 am
  145. January 6, 2011 at 6:52 pm
  146. January 6, 2011 at 9:28 pm
  147. January 7, 2011 at 12:00 am

    I follow via GFC and I would like the Original in Heather Grey!
    Thank you! :)

  148. January 7, 2011 at 6:18 am
  149. January 7, 2011 at 10:02 am

    I love the hoola scarf in navy open weave — I follow you through GFC ngiraldi @ gmail . com

  150. January 7, 2011 at 10:04 am

    Like From PDX with Love on FB ngiraldi @ gmail . com

  151. January 7, 2011 at 10:04 am

    I subscribe to your emails #1 ngiraldi @ gmail .com

  152. January 7, 2011 at 10:05 am

    I subscribe to your emails #2 ngiraldi @ gmail .com

  153. January 7, 2011 at 10:06 am

    I voted at picket fence 1/7 ngiraldi @ gmail . com

  154. January 7, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/ContestQueen/status/23589005891211264
    tweeted
    carolynwilman at yahoo dot com

  155. January 8, 2011 at 10:06 am
  156. January 8, 2011 at 12:18 pm

    I voted at Picket Fences today
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  157. January 8, 2011 at 12:27 pm
  158. January 8, 2011 at 5:42 pm

    entered ecover giveaway 1

  159. January 8, 2011 at 5:44 pm

    entered ecover giveaway 2

  160. January 9, 2011 at 9:30 am

    I would choose the black basic hip-t or possibly the black original hip-t.

  161. January 9, 2011 at 9:32 am

    following via Twitter @clerk79

  162. January 9, 2011 at 12:46 pm

    I follow your blog via GFC as Glogirl.
    I would love to win a Hip-T in Black.

  163. January 9, 2011 at 12:47 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @glogirl3

  164. January 9, 2011 at 12:49 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB. (Amy M)

  165. January 9, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed in a Google Reader.

  166. January 9, 2011 at 12:52 pm

    I Voted for your blog on Picket Fence Blogs.

  167. January 9, 2011 at 1:49 pm
  168. January 9, 2011 at 5:12 pm
  169. January 10, 2011 at 1:25 pm

    I’d like to win the navy open weave hoola, and I’m following you through GFC

  170. January 10, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    Navy Open Weave

    GFC as kandikid82

  171. January 10, 2011 at 5:01 pm
  172. January 10, 2011 at 6:49 pm
  173. January 11, 2011 at 8:22 am

    entered for Giant Microbes 1

  174. January 11, 2011 at 8:23 am

    entered for Giant Microbes 2

  175. January 11, 2011 at 4:23 pm

    i follow with google friend connect (pennywatcher). i’d love the navy open weave hoola

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  176. January 11, 2011 at 4:24 pm

    hip-t facebook fan (penny watcher)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  177. January 11, 2011 at 4:24 pm

    twitter follower (@hcwpw)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  178. January 11, 2011 at 4:24 pm

    facebook fan (penny watcher)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  179. January 11, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    youtube channel subscriber (pennywatcherhcw) #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  180. January 11, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    youtube channel subscriber (pennywatcherhcw) #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  181. January 11, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    rss feed subscriber

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  182. January 11, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    email subscriber (as gmail.com, pennywatcher+feed) #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  183. January 11, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    email subscriber (as gmail.com, pennywatcher+feed) #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  184. January 11, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/hcwpw/status/24984164470095872

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  185. January 11, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    entered another giveaway: giantmicrobes #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  186. January 11, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    entered another giveaway: giantmicrobes #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  187. January 11, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    entered another giveaway: prissies #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  188. January 11, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    entered another giveaway: prissies #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  189. January 11, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    entered another giveaway: eardoc #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  190. January 11, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    entered another giveaway: eardoc #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  191. January 11, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    entered another giveaway: ezsox #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  192. January 11, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    entered another giveaway: ezsox #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  193. January 11, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    entered another giveaway: crane humidifier #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  194. January 11, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    entered another giveaway: crane humidifier #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  195. January 11, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    entered another giveaway: ecover #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  196. January 11, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    entered another giveaway: ecover #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  197. January 11, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    entered another giveaway: wabisabi #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  198. January 11, 2011 at 4:48 pm

    entered another giveaway: wabisabi #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  199. January 11, 2011 at 4:48 pm

    entered another giveaway: jean straps #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  200. January 11, 2011 at 4:48 pm

    entered another giveaway: jean straps #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  201. January 11, 2011 at 5:04 pm
  202. January 11, 2011 at 7:08 pm
  203. January 12, 2011 at 6:47 am

    tweeted :)
    http://twitter.com/#!/ContestQueen/status/25201959384383488
    carolynwilman at yahoo dot com

  204. January 12, 2011 at 12:41 pm

    Love the w lace Hip-T. (and subscribe)

  205. January 12, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    I google friended you and I like the black modal hoola scarf and the black with lace orignical hip-T

  206. January 12, 2011 at 3:46 pm

    following on twitter
    id:@ahissong

  207. January 12, 2011 at 3:49 pm

    liked PDX with love on FB – id:alisha hissong

  208. January 12, 2011 at 3:49 pm

    liked hip-t on FB – id: alisha hissong

  209. January 12, 2011 at 3:55 pm

    subscribed to your newsletter via feedburner

  210. January 12, 2011 at 3:57 pm

    tweeted: win a hip-t or hools scarf @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/fTPMMK #giveaway #contest #fashion ENDS 01/20 less than 5 seconds ago

  211. January 12, 2011 at 3:59 pm

    voted for you on picket fence blogs

  212. January 12, 2011 at 7:45 pm
  213. January 13, 2011 at 6:38 pm

    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/ContestQueen/status/25743402691723264
    carolynwilman at yahoo dot com

  214. January 13, 2011 at 8:03 pm
  215. January 14, 2011 at 6:12 am

    I love the lace and the sassy styles but since I have put on weight that just won’t leave me right now I would have to say the basic… keep it cute and simple ;)

  216. January 14, 2011 at 6:28 am
  217. January 14, 2011 at 11:02 pm
  218. January 15, 2011 at 3:00 am

    I love the Hoola in navy open wave

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  219. January 15, 2011 at 3:00 am

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  220. January 15, 2011 at 3:01 am

    I like hip-T on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  221. January 15, 2011 at 3:01 am

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  222. January 15, 2011 at 3:01 am

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  223. January 15, 2011 at 3:02 am

    I voted for your Blog on Picket Fence Blogs

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  224. January 15, 2011 at 3:02 am

    I tweeted your giveaway

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  225. January 15, 2011 at 5:04 am

    I voted on Picket Fences Blogs today 1/15
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  226. January 15, 2011 at 5:05 am

    I entered the SkinMd giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  227. January 15, 2011 at 5:06 am

    I entered the SkinMd giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  228. January 15, 2011 at 5:17 am

    I entered the Jeans Straps giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  229. January 15, 2011 at 5:19 am

    I entered the Jeans Straps giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  230. January 15, 2011 at 5:29 am

    I entered the ECOVER Toilet Bowl Cleaner giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  231. January 15, 2011 at 5:30 am

    I entered the ECOVER Toilet Bowl Cleaner giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  232. January 15, 2011 at 4:42 pm

    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/ContestQueen/statuses/26438968769773568
    carolynwilman at yahoo dot com

  233. January 15, 2011 at 5:19 pm
  234. January 15, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    entered another giveaway: skinmd #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  235. January 15, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    entered another giveaway: skinmd #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  236. January 15, 2011 at 8:23 pm
  237. January 16, 2011 at 4:46 am

    tweet 1
    #win a hip-t or hools scarf @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/fTPMMK #giveaway #contest #fashion ENDS 01/20

  238. January 16, 2011 at 8:24 am

    I voted on Picket Fences today 1/16
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  239. January 16, 2011 at 6:47 pm
  240. January 17, 2011 at 6:11 am
  241. January 17, 2011 at 6:18 am

    I voted on Picket Fences today 1/17
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  242. January 17, 2011 at 7:01 am

    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/ContestQueen/status/27017398850691073
    carolynwilman at yahoo dot com

  243. January 17, 2011 at 8:10 pm
  244. January 18, 2011 at 10:28 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/18
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  245. January 18, 2011 at 11:26 am

    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/ContestQueen/status/27446702688440320
    carolynwilman at yahoo dot com

  246. January 18, 2011 at 4:51 pm
  247. January 18, 2011 at 5:33 pm

    entered another giveaway: everyday minerals #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  248. January 18, 2011 at 5:33 pm

    entered another giveaway: everyday minerals #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  249. January 18, 2011 at 6:55 pm
  250. January 18, 2011 at 10:39 pm

    I follow you on GFC and like the Hoola
    Kas

  251. January 19, 2011 at 9:42 am

    I’m following you with GFC and I love the Red Modal Hoola

  252. January 19, 2011 at 9:44 am

    1 – I entered your Wabisabi Giveaway

  253. January 19, 2011 at 9:44 am

    2 – I entered your Wabisabi Giveaway

  254. January 19, 2011 at 9:44 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @ihchicky

  255. January 19, 2011 at 9:45 am
  256. January 19, 2011 at 11:11 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/19
    jackievillano at gmail dIot com

  257. January 19, 2011 at 12:29 pm

    I like the white Hip-T

  258. January 19, 2011 at 1:33 pm

    I like the black lace Hip-T.

    glycinemax at gmail dot com

  259. January 19, 2011 at 7:31 pm
  260. January 19, 2011 at 10:12 pm

    I’m a GFC follower (blaskey1186) and I love the navy open weave hoola!

    blaskey1186 at yahoo(dot)com

  261. January 19, 2011 at 10:14 pm

    Liked From PDX with Love on Facebook. Kelly DoubleYou

    blaskey1186 at yahoo (dot)com

  262. January 19, 2011 at 10:14 pm

    Joined hip-T on facebook. Kelly DoubleYou

    blaskey1186 at yahoo(dot)com

  263. January 20, 2011 at 5:14 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today1/20
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  264. January 20, 2011 at 1:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/ContestQueen/status/28208292266250240
    last tweet
    carolynwilman at yahoo dot com

  265. January 20, 2011 at 9:07 pm
  266. January 20, 2011 at 9:13 pm

    I follow via Google Friends Connect!
    I like the white hip t with lace!

  267. January 20, 2011 at 9:14 pm

    I subscribe via feed.

  268. January 20, 2011 at 9:15 pm

    1 I subscribe via email.

  269. January 20, 2011 at 9:15 pm

    2 I subscribe via email.

  270. January 20, 2011 at 9:16 pm

    I voted for you on picketfenceblogs!

  271. January 20, 2011 at 10:39 pm

    I would love to have the Black hip-T with Lace

  272. January 20, 2011 at 10:39 pm

    Likes From PDX with Love on FB

  273. January 20, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    Joined Hip-T on FB

  274. January 20, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  275. January 20, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #1

  276. January 20, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #2

  277. January 20, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    Voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs

UA-17582447-1