From PDX with Love

Jean Straps {Review/Giveaway}

Ever tried to wear your favorite jeans with your favorite knee high boots? Been there, done that. And what drives me insane is the jeans bunching up my leg, which is quite uncomfortable if I may say so.

Been there too? Well…I found the best solution! I mean there are two: stop wearing your favorite jeans and boots combo or use Jean Straps!

Jean Straps: A boot lover’s dream, are the perfect solution for tucking jeans into your boots. Eminently flexible, detachable Jean Straps are easily swapped out from one pair of jeans to another with just a flick of a garter clip.

-Excerpt taken from JeanStraps.com

Jean Straps are super easy to use, simply attach to the bottom of your jeans and you’ll be set. If your jeans are too long make sure to cuff your jeans 1″ at a time until you have the desired length.

Each Strap is made of a 3 1/4 inch piece of elastic with a custom-made garter clip on each end. They will not mark your jeans or boots. It is small, lays flat, detachable, and is unobtrusive.

I find them so oh so very comfortable that, in all honesty, I haven’t removed mine off my jeans! I even walk around the house with the straps under my feet!! But it is recommended that you remove your Jean Straps before washing your jeans.

• Hold jeans down when putting on boots.
• Keep jeans taut, minimizing bunching.
• Attach to any pair of jeans.
• Wear comfortably; no bulky metal clips.


- GET IT -

Buy Jeans Straps at their online store.



- WIN IT -

Three (3) lucky readers of From PDX with Love will each win their own Jean Straps!

Rules

Open US only ! NO P.O. BOXES
Contest ends January 21, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page)!


Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow Jean Straps on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like Jean Straps on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel +2
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a pair of @jeanstraps to hold jeans inside boots @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/dGWmel #giveaway #contest #fashion ENDS 01/21 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received a pair of Jean Straps for review purposes. No other form of compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by Jean Straps.



Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
4th January 2011

Your Comments:

  1. January 4, 2011 at 7:35 pm

    GFC you liza767

  2. January 5, 2011 at 12:20 am

    @frompdxwithlove @jeanstraps #win a pair of @jeanstraps to hold jeans inside boots///// what if I want to hold jeans outside boots?

  3. January 5, 2011 at 9:08 am

    So excited. I really want to try Jean Straps!

  4. January 5, 2011 at 1:09 pm

    I follow via GFC (larson.angela.l at gmail dot com).

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  5. January 5, 2011 at 1:09 pm

    I follow PDX on Twitter.

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com
    @lasiteral

  6. January 5, 2011 at 1:10 pm

    I follow Jean Straps on Twitter.

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com
    @lasiteral

  7. January 5, 2011 at 1:11 pm

    I “like” PDX” on Facebook.

    Angela Larson
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  8. January 5, 2011 at 1:11 pm

    I “like” Jean Straps on Facebook.

    Angela Larson
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  9. January 5, 2011 at 1:12 pm

    #1) I subscribe to PDX on YouTube.

    Username: lasiteral
    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  10. January 5, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    #2) I subscribe to PDX on YouTube.

    Username: lasiteral
    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  11. January 5, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    I subscribe via RSS feed. (larson.angela.l at gmail dot com)

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  12. January 5, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    #1) I subscribe to PDX via email (angieangel14 at hotmail dot com).

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  13. January 5, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    #2) I subscribe to PDX via email (angieangel14 at hotmail dot com).

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  14. January 5, 2011 at 1:15 pm

    Tweet:

    http://twitter.com/#!/lasiteral/status/22762989564203008

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com
    @lasiteral

  15. January 5, 2011 at 1:15 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs.

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com
    @lasiteral

  16. January 5, 2011 at 1:17 pm

    #1) I entered your Prissies Socks giveaway.

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  17. January 5, 2011 at 1:17 pm

    #2) I entered your Prissies Socks giveaway.

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  18. January 5, 2011 at 1:19 pm

    #1) I entered your EARDOC giveaway.

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  19. January 5, 2011 at 1:19 pm

    #2) I entered your EARDOC giveaway.

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  20. January 5, 2011 at 1:32 pm

    #1) I entered your EZSox giveaway.

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  21. January 5, 2011 at 1:33 pm

    #2) I entered your EZSox giveaway.

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  22. January 5, 2011 at 1:36 pm

    #1) I entered your Crane Humidifier giveaway.

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  23. January 5, 2011 at 1:37 pm

    #2) I entered your Crane Humidifier giveaway.

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  24. January 5, 2011 at 1:43 pm

    #1) I entered your Wabisabi bag giveaway.

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  25. January 5, 2011 at 1:44 pm

    #2) I entered your Wabisabi bag giveaway.

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  26. January 5, 2011 at 1:49 pm

    #1) I entered your Hip-T giveaway.

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  27. January 5, 2011 at 1:50 pm

    #2) I entered your Hip-T giveaway.

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  28. January 5, 2011 at 3:51 pm

    Tweet #2:

    http://twitter.com/#!/lasiteral/status/22802324439175169

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com
    @lasiteral

  29. January 7, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    Daily tweet #1:

    http://twitter.com/#!/lasiteral/status/23596322355417089

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com
    @lasiteral

  30. January 7, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs.

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  31. January 8, 2011 at 3:26 pm

    Daily tweet #1:

    http://twitter.com/#!/lasiteral/status/23883067974221824

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com
    @lasiteral

  32. January 8, 2011 at 3:26 pm

    I voted for you at Picket Fence Blogs.

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  33. January 8, 2011 at 7:25 pm
  34. January 8, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    GoogleFC Follower

  35. January 8, 2011 at 9:01 pm

    Follow you on Twitter- @FeedingPrices

  36. January 8, 2011 at 9:01 pm

    Follow JS on Twitter- @FeedingPrices

  37. January 8, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    Like you on Facebook- Joanna Price

  38. January 8, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    Like JS on Facebook- Joanna Price

  39. January 8, 2011 at 9:05 pm

    YouTube subscriber

  40. January 8, 2011 at 9:05 pm

    2- YouTube subscriber

  41. January 8, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    Google Feed/Reader subscriber

  42. January 8, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    Email subscriber

  43. January 8, 2011 at 9:07 pm

    Voted for PFB

  44. January 8, 2011 at 9:08 pm

    Entered your Crane Humidifier giveaway

  45. January 9, 2011 at 11:33 am

    Daily tweet #1:

    http://twitter.com/#!/lasiteral/status/24186935157194753

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com
    @lasiteral

  46. January 9, 2011 at 11:34 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs..

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  47. January 9, 2011 at 1:54 pm

    Daily tweet #2:

    http://twitter.com/#!/lasiteral/status/24222368721276928

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com
    @lasiteral

  48. January 10, 2011 at 1:54 pm

    Daily tweet #1:

    http://twitter.com/#!/lasiteral/status/24584724940857345

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com
    @lasiteral

  49. January 10, 2011 at 1:54 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs.

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  50. January 10, 2011 at 3:28 pm

    Daily tweet #2:

    http://twitter.com/#!/lasiteral/status/24608503117119488

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com
    @lasiteral

  51. January 10, 2011 at 6:32 pm

    I’m following you through GFC!

  52. January 11, 2011 at 7:48 am
  53. January 11, 2011 at 7:49 am

    I voted for you at Picket Fence Blogs.

    Angela L.

  54. January 11, 2011 at 8:00 am

    #1) I entered your ECOVER giveaway.

  55. January 11, 2011 at 8:01 am

    #2) I entered your ECOVER giveaway.

    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  56. January 11, 2011 at 8:06 am

    #1) I entered your GIANT microbes giveaway.

  57. January 11, 2011 at 8:13 am

    #2) I entered your GIANT microbes giveaway.

  58. January 11, 2011 at 1:55 pm
  59. January 11, 2011 at 4:28 pm

    i follow with google friend connect (pennywatcher). i’d love the navy open weave hoola

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  60. January 11, 2011 at 4:28 pm

    jean straps twitter follower (@hcwpw)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  61. January 11, 2011 at 4:29 pm

    jean straps facebook fan (penny watcher)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  62. January 11, 2011 at 4:29 pm

    twitter follower (@hcwpw)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  63. January 11, 2011 at 4:29 pm

    facebook fan (penny watcher)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  64. January 11, 2011 at 4:29 pm

    youtube channel subscriber (pennywatcherhcw) #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  65. January 11, 2011 at 4:30 pm

    youtube channel subscriber (pennywatcherhcw) #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  66. January 11, 2011 at 4:30 pm

    rss feed subscriber

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  67. January 11, 2011 at 4:30 pm

    email subscriber (as gmail.com, pennywatcher+feed) #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  68. January 11, 2011 at 4:31 pm

    email subscriber (as gmail.com, pennywatcher+feed) #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  69. January 11, 2011 at 4:31 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/hcwpw/status/24985366851227648

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  70. January 11, 2011 at 4:33 pm

    entered another giveaway: giantmicrobes #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  71. January 11, 2011 at 4:33 pm

    entered another giveaway: giantmicrobes #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  72. January 11, 2011 at 4:34 pm

    entered another giveaway: prissies #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  73. January 11, 2011 at 4:34 pm

    entered another giveaway: prissies #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  74. January 11, 2011 at 4:34 pm

    entered another giveaway: eardoc #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  75. January 11, 2011 at 4:36 pm

    entered another giveaway: eardoc #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  76. January 11, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    entered another giveaway: ezsox #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  77. January 11, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    entered another giveaway: ezsox #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  78. January 11, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    entered another giveaway: crane humidifier #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  79. January 11, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    entered another giveaway: crane humidifier #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  80. January 11, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    entered another giveaway: ecover #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  81. January 11, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    entered another giveaway: ecover #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  82. January 11, 2011 at 4:41 pm

    entered another giveaway: wabisabi #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  83. January 11, 2011 at 4:41 pm

    entered another giveaway: wabisabi #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  84. January 11, 2011 at 4:41 pm

    entered another giveaway: hip-t/hoola #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  85. January 11, 2011 at 4:41 pm

    entered another giveaway: hip-t/hoola #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  86. January 12, 2011 at 8:54 am

    Daily tweet #1:

    http://twitter.com/#!/lasiteral/status/25234167390273536

    @lasiteral
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  87. January 12, 2011 at 8:55 am

    I voted for you at Picket Fence Blogs.

  88. January 12, 2011 at 1:43 pm
  89. January 13, 2011 at 1:52 pm
  90. January 13, 2011 at 1:52 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs.

  91. January 13, 2011 at 2:12 pm

    I follow via GFC

  92. January 13, 2011 at 2:12 pm

    I follow PDX on Twitter

  93. January 13, 2011 at 2:14 pm

    I follow Jeans Straps on Twitter

  94. January 14, 2011 at 7:25 pm

    Daily tweet #1:

    http://twitter.com/#!/lasiteral/status/26114574159712257

    @lasiteral
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  95. January 14, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs…

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  96. January 15, 2011 at 3:05 am

    Google Friends Connect – following your blog publicly as Louis
    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  97. January 15, 2011 at 3:07 am

    I like Jean Straps on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  98. January 15, 2011 at 3:07 am

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  99. January 15, 2011 at 3:08 am

    following @jeanstraps on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  100. January 15, 2011 at 3:09 am

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  101. January 15, 2011 at 3:09 am

    I tweeted your giveaway

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  102. January 15, 2011 at 3:09 am

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  103. January 15, 2011 at 3:10 am

    I voted for your Blog on Picket Fence Blogs

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  104. January 15, 2011 at 5:11 am

    I follow via google friend connect. Thanks!
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  105. January 15, 2011 at 5:12 am

    I subscribe via email #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  106. January 15, 2011 at 5:13 am

    I subscribe via email #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  107. January 15, 2011 at 5:13 am

    I voted on Picket Fences Blogs today 1/15
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  108. January 15, 2011 at 5:14 am

    I entered the SkinMD giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  109. January 15, 2011 at 5:14 am

    I entered the SkinMD giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  110. January 15, 2011 at 5:15 am

    I entered the Hip-T or Hoola Scarf giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  111. January 15, 2011 at 5:16 am

    I entered the Hip-T or Hoola Scarf giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  112. January 15, 2011 at 5:30 am

    I entered the ECOVER Toilet Bowl Cleaner giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  113. January 15, 2011 at 5:31 am

    I entered the ECOVER Toilet Bowl Cleaner giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  114. January 15, 2011 at 5:41 am

    I entered the Prissies Thigh High Socks giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  115. January 15, 2011 at 5:42 am

    I entered the Prissies Thigh High Socks giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  116. January 15, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    entered another giveaway: skinmd #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  117. January 15, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    entered another giveaway: skinmd #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  118. January 16, 2011 at 8:23 am

    I voted on Picket Fences today 1/16
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  119. January 16, 2011 at 1:57 pm

    Daily tweet #1:

    http://twitter.com/#!/lasiteral/status/26759799244849152

    @lasiteral
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  120. January 16, 2011 at 1:58 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs……

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  121. January 16, 2011 at 2:00 pm

    #1) I entered your Skin MD giveaway.

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  122. January 16, 2011 at 2:00 pm

    #2) I entered your Skin MD giveaway.

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  123. January 16, 2011 at 4:20 pm

    Daily tweet #2:

    http://twitter.com/#!/lasiteral/status/26795993915719680

    @lasiteral
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  124. January 17, 2011 at 6:19 am

    I voted on Picket Fences today 1/17
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  125. January 17, 2011 at 10:09 am

    Daily tweet #1:

    http://twitter.com/#!/lasiteral/status/27064849720680449

    @lasiteral
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  126. January 17, 2011 at 10:10 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs.

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  127. January 17, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    Daily tweet #2:

    http://twitter.com/#!/lasiteral/status/27138155891130369

    @lasiteral
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  128. January 17, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    Follow you through GFC (katie, kmogilevski)
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  129. January 17, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    Follow you on Twitter (kmogilevski)
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  130. January 17, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    Follow Jean Straps on Twitter (kmogilevski)
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  131. January 17, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    Like you on Facebook (katie schneider)
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  132. January 17, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    Like Jean Straps on Facebook (katie schneider)
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  133. January 17, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    Subscribe to your YouTube (kmogilevski)- 1
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  134. January 17, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    Subscribe to your YouTube (kmogilevski)- 2
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  135. January 17, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    Subscribe to Google Reader (kmogilevski)
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  136. January 17, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    Subscribe to your email with kmogilevski at HOTMAIL – 1
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  137. January 17, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    Subscribe to your email with kmogilevski at HOTMAIL – 2
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  138. January 17, 2011 at 3:14 pm

    Tweeted (http://twitter.com/#!/kmogilevski/status/27140429304565760)
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  139. January 17, 2011 at 3:14 pm

    Voted on Picket Fences
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  140. January 17, 2011 at 3:14 pm

    Entered Ecover giveaway – 1
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  141. January 17, 2011 at 3:15 pm

    Entered Ecover giveaway – 2
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  142. January 18, 2011 at 10:26 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/18
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  143. January 18, 2011 at 5:35 pm

    entered another giveaway: everyday minerals #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  144. January 18, 2011 at 5:35 pm

    entered another giveaway: everyday minerals #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  145. January 18, 2011 at 6:23 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs…..

  146. January 18, 2011 at 6:23 pm

    Daily tweet #1:

    http://twitter.com/#!/lasiteral/status/27551493443817472

    @lasiteral
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  147. January 19, 2011 at 11:15 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/19
    jackievillano at gmail dIot com

  148. January 19, 2011 at 3:50 pm

    Daily tweet #1:

    http://twitter.com/#!/lasiteral/status/27875545995804674

    @lasiteral
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  149. January 19, 2011 at 3:51 pm

    I voted for you at Picket Fence Blogs.

    Angela L
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  150. January 19, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    #1) I entered your Everday Minerals giveaway.

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  151. January 19, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    #2) I entered your Everday Minerals giveaway.

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  152. January 19, 2011 at 7:26 pm
  153. January 20, 2011 at 5:12 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today1/20
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  154. January 20, 2011 at 6:26 pm

    Daily tweet #1:

    http://twitter.com/#!/lasiteral/status/28277178969886720

    @lasiteral
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  155. January 20, 2011 at 6:27 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence.

  156. January 20, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    Daily tweet #2:

    http://twitter.com/#!/lasiteral/status/28305470024327169

    @lasiteral
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  157. January 21, 2011 at 7:05 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/21
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  158. January 21, 2011 at 9:01 pm

    Daily tweet:

    http://twitter.com/#!/lasiteral/status/28678609371668480

    @lasiteral
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  159. January 21, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    I voted for you today on Picket Fence.

    Angela L.

  160. January 21, 2011 at 10:53 pm

    I follow you!

    Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page)!

    nolagirl727 AT yahoo.com

    rebekahnazarian

  161. January 23, 2011 at 1:07 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC as “sswpss”

    sswpss at yahoo dot com

UA-17582447-1