GIANTmicrobes {Review/Giveaway}

By Monday, January 10, 2011 353 No tags Permalink 0

Valentines is fast approaching and what better present to give to your loved one but mono orΒ herpes! Yeah, forget about diamonds and pretty cards…I mean, look at them! Aren’t they cute?!

Jim Henson’s Muppets made pigs and frogs endearing, and Walt Disney turned a common rodent into a cultural icon. Now, Drew Oliver thinks it’s time for bacteria, viruses and other maligned microorganisms to share the love.”

– The Associated Press



Imagine all the cool jokes you can play on your parents or friends! Hehehe, I am seriously trying really hard not to burst out laughing right now!

“Mom, Jimmy gave me herpes for Valentines!”
Mom passes out or throws a vase at Jimmy’s head. This is when you show your mom little mister Herpes and say, “Isn’t he cute!?”

I had the opportunity of reviewing some of these adorable plush microbes! Let me introduce you to Mr Sniffles:

I can honestly say that I love this little guy!! His hands have magnets and if you squeeze his nose he sneezes!! He is a 15″ plush toy and look at that smile! Even the common cold can be cute!

I also had got a Heart Warming Box with 5 little guys: Sperm Cell, Egg Cell, Kissing Disease, Penicillin, and an exclusive pink Amoeba available only in this collection!

A. loves the little guys. As soon as he saw them he took the tags off and he started playing with them. 5 minutes later he moved on to a different toy and it was then that Scratch found them and, well, before their fait ended badly I took them away and they are all resting safe in their box in my night table. Gotta make sure that Amoeba doesn’t get anybody sick, you know?


– GET IT –

Find these and many more microbes at GIANTmicrobes

– WIN IT –

One (1) lucky readers of From PDX with Love will each win a Heart Warming Box, just in time for Valentines day!

Rules

Open US only ! NO P.O. BOXES
Contest ends January 25, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit GIANTmicrobes and tell me which microbe you like best!


Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow GIANTmicrobes on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like GIANTmicrobes on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel +2
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a heart warming box full of @GIANTmicrobes @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/e49mme #giveaway #contest #microbes ENDS 01/25 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received a Sniffles and a Heart Warming Box for review purposes. No other form of compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by GIANTmicrobes.




Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

353 Comments
  • Abi
    January 10, 2011

    I’m following you blog and being from NY I would love to tuck a bed bug into my hubby side of the bed. πŸ™‚ Thanks for sharing.

  • Abi
    January 10, 2011

    I’m following GIANTmicrobes on twitter (abijah8)

  • Abi
    January 10, 2011

    I’m following you on twitter (abijah8)

  • Abi
    January 10, 2011

    I entered your
    Prissies Thigh High Socks
    giveaway.

  • Abi
    January 10, 2011

    I entered your
    Prissies Thigh High Socks
    giveaway

  • Stephanie Grant
    January 10, 2011

    I follow via GFC (thegrants) and I like the sound doll Sniffles

  • Stephanie Grant
    January 10, 2011

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @sgrant2005

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I’m following you through GFC, and my favorite microbe is The Common Cold! So cute! The Scum one also looks cute too

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I’m following you on twitter @tweeevy

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I liked you (PDX with love) on FB

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I’m following GIANTmicrobes on twitter @tweeevy

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I liked GIANTmicrobes on FB

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I subscribed to your RSS feed

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I subscribed to you through the sidebar

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/24657797182394368

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I voted for you on picket fence blog

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I entered your prissies giveaway

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I entered your eardoc giveaway

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I entered your EZSox giveaway

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I entered your crane humidifier giveaway

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I entered your ECOVER cleaner giveaway

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I entered your Wabisabi bag giveaway

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I entered your hip-t/hoola scarf giveaway

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I entered your jean straps giveaway

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I subscribed through the sidebar (entry 2)

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I entered your prissies giveaway (entry 2)

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I entered your eardoc giveaway (entry 2)

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I entered your ezsox giveaway(entry 2)

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I entered your humidifier giveaway (entry 2)

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I entered your ecover giveaway (entry 2)

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I entered your wabisabi giveaway (entry 2)

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I entered your hipt/hoola scarf giveaway (entry 2)

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    I entered your jean straps giveaway (entry 2)

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 10, 2011

    2nd tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/24665291631886336

  • Lorri Jeanne
    January 10, 2011

    Wow, these are so cute! I like Nibble the Bed Bug- if only they were that cute πŸ˜‰

  • Lorri Jeanne
    January 10, 2011

    I follow you on Twitter {@LorriJeanne}

  • Lorri Jeanne
    January 10, 2011

    I also follow Giantmicrobes on Twitter

  • Alex H. (Lexigurl)
    January 10, 2011

    I follow on GFC and like the White Blood Cell!

  • Alex H. (Lexigurl)
    January 10, 2011

    I follow you on twitter @lexigurl_17

  • Alex H. (Lexigurl)
    January 10, 2011

    I follow the sponsor on twitter @lexigurl_17

  • Alex H. (Lexigurl)
    January 10, 2011

    I like you on FB: Alex Herring

  • Alex H. (Lexigurl)
    January 10, 2011

    I follow the sponsor on FB: Alex Herring

  • Alex H. (Lexigurl)
    January 10, 2011

    I have you on my google reader Poofaloofa

  • Alex H. (Lexigurl)
    January 10, 2011

    I subscribe via email 1
    lexigurl_17 (at) hotmail (dot) com

  • Alex H. (Lexigurl)
    January 10, 2011

    I subscribe via email 2
    lexigurl_17 (at) hotmail (dot) com

  • Alex H. (Lexigurl)
    January 10, 2011

    Voted on picket fence

  • Alex H. (Lexigurl)
    January 10, 2011

    I entered Prissies giveaway 1

  • Alex H. (Lexigurl)
    January 10, 2011

    I entered Prissies 2

  • Alex H. (Lexigurl)
    January 10, 2011

    I entered Crane humidifier 1

  • Alex H. (Lexigurl)
    January 10, 2011

    I entered Crane 2

  • Liza Vladyka
    January 10, 2011

    Food Poisoning (Bacillus cereus)

  • Julie B.
    January 11, 2011

    I love these, my husband is really into cell biology and microbes. He would love the Brain Cell, among others of these great creatures..
    I follow on gfc as jhb.

  • Angela L
    January 11, 2011

    I’m a GFC follower (larson.angela.l at gmail dot com), and my favorite is the Bacillus cereus microbe. I’m a food safety nerd, so these things are right down my alley! πŸ™‚

    http://www.giantmicrobes.com/us/products/foodpoisoning.html

  • Julie B.
    January 11, 2011

    subscribed to pdx via email 1

  • Julie B.
    January 11, 2011

    subscribed to pdx via email 2

  • Julie B.
    January 11, 2011

    following you on twitter as jhitomi

  • Julie B.
    January 11, 2011

    now following giant Microbes on twitter as jhitomi

  • Julie B.
    January 11, 2011

    subscribed to from pdx with love on rss feed

  • Julie B.
    January 11, 2011

    voted for you today on the Picket Fence

  • Julie B.
    January 11, 2011

    entered for Prissies giveaway 1

  • Julie B.
    January 11, 2011

    entered for Prissies giveaway 2

  • Julie B.
    January 11, 2011

    entered for Eardoc 1

  • Julie B.
    January 11, 2011

    entered for Eardoc 2

  • Julie B.
    January 11, 2011

    entered for Hip T giveaway 1

  • Julie B.
    January 11, 2011

    entered for Hip t giveaway 2

  • Julie B.
    January 11, 2011

    entered for Wabisabi Green bag

  • Julie B.
    January 11, 2011

    entered for wabisabi green bag 2

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 11, 2011

    I voted on picket fence

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 11, 2011

    I tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/24940070955913217

  • Erica
    January 11, 2011

    Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit GIANTmicrobes and tell me which microbe you like best!

    My favorite… a lot of them… but I guess my #1 favorite is Heartworm.

  • Erica
    January 11, 2011

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @eden_marel

  • Erica
    January 11, 2011

    Follow GIANTmicrobes on Twitter @eden_marel

  • Erica
    January 11, 2011

    Like GIANTmicrobes on FB

  • Stephanie Keeth
    January 11, 2011

    GiantMicrobes via Facebook

  • sara
    January 11, 2011

    i love the flea!

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 11, 2011

    following you on twitter

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 11, 2011

    following giant microbes on twitter

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 11, 2011

    following you on fb

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 11, 2011

    following giantmicrobes on fb

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 11, 2011

    following you on youtube #1

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 11, 2011

    following you on youtube #2

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 11, 2011

    following via rss #1

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 11, 2011

    following via rss #2

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 11, 2011

    subscribed via email #1

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 11, 2011

    subscribed via email #2

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 11, 2011

    daily tweet 01-11-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/24969570129289216

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 11, 2011

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 01-11-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    follow with google friend connect (pennywatcher). the common cold is my favorite, but i like mad cow disease as well

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    giantmicrobes twitter follower (@hcwpw)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    giantmicrobes facebook fan (penny watcher)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    twitter follower (@hcwpw)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    facebook fan (penny watcher)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    youtube channel subscriber (pennywatcherhcw) #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    youtube channel subscriber (pennywatcherhcw) #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    rss feed subscriber

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    email subscriber (as gmail.com, pennywatcher+feed) #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    email subscriber (as gmail.com, pennywatcher+feed) #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/hcwpw/status/24969689566289920

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Kassandra O
    January 11, 2011

    Follow on GFC-goodenuf4oats. I like the Mad Cow microbe plush.
    hey dot 4horses at yahoo dot com

  • Kassandra O
    January 11, 2011

    Follow you on twitter. @goodenuf4oats
    hey dot 4horses at yahoo dot com

  • Kassandra O
    January 11, 2011

    Follow GiantMicrobes on twitter. @goodenuf4oats
    hey dot 4horses at yahoo dot com

  • Kassandra O
    January 11, 2011

    Follow GiantMicrobes on FB. Kassandra O
    hey dot 4horses at yahoo dot com

  • Kassandra O
    January 11, 2011

    Follow you on FB. Kassandra O
    hey dot 4horses at yahoo dot com

  • Kassandra O
    January 11, 2011

    Follow you on youtube #1: autochick123.
    hey dot 4horses at yahoo dot com

  • Kassandra O
    January 11, 2011

    Follow you on youtube #2: autochick123.
    hey dot 4horses at yahoo dot com

  • Kassandra O
    January 11, 2011

    Follow your rss-google: goodenuf4oats.
    hey dot 4horses at yahoo dot com

  • Kassandra O
    January 11, 2011

    Subscribed to email #1.
    hey dot 4horses at yahoo dot com

  • Kassandra O
    January 11, 2011

    Subscribed to email #2.
    hey dot 4horses at yahoo dot com

  • Kassandra O
    January 11, 2011

    Tweeted giveaway. @goodenuf4oats
    http://twitter.com/#!/GoodEnuf4Oats/status/24996304186769408
    hey dot 4horses at yahoo dot com

  • Kassandra O
    January 11, 2011

    Voted for you on Picket Fence.
    hey dot 4horses at yahoo dot com

  • Kassandra O
    January 11, 2011

    Entered Crane giveaway.
    hey dot 4horses at yahoo dot com

  • HeatherM
    January 11, 2011

    gfc-heatheranya
    i like acidophilus!

  • Kassandra O
    January 11, 2011

    Entered Crane giveaway #2.
    hey dot 4horses at yahoo dot com

  • HeatherM
    January 11, 2011

    i follow you on twitter @1589m

  • HeatherM
    January 11, 2011

    i follow giant microbes on twitter @1589m

  • Danelle
    January 11, 2011

    I follow you publicly via GFC-DanelleJohnson

    The Waterbear is my favorite

    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  • Danelle
    January 11, 2011

    I follow/like you on FB-DanelleJohns
    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  • Danelle
    January 11, 2011

    I follow/like GiantMicrobes on FB-DanelleJohns
    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  • Danelle
    January 11, 2011

    I follow/like you on Twitter-DanelleJohns(Danelle
    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  • Danelle
    January 11, 2011

    I follow/like Giant Microbes on Twitter-DanelleJohns(Danelle)

    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  • Danelle
    January 11, 2011

    I subscribed to your You tube channel-danellejohns (#1)
    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  • Danelle
    January 11, 2011

    I subscribed to your You tube channel-danellejohns (#2)
    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: prissies #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Danelle
    January 11, 2011

    I follow/subscribe to you via google reader
    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: prissies #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: eardoc #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Danelle
    January 11, 2011

    I am an email subscriber (#1)
    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: eardoc #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: ezsox #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Danelle
    January 11, 2011

    I am an email subscriber (#2)
    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: ezsox #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Kassandra O
    January 11, 2011

    Entered Prissies giveaway #1.
    hey dot 4horses at yahoo dot com

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: crane humidifier #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Kassandra O
    January 11, 2011

    Entered Prissies giveaway #2.
    hey dot 4horses at yahoo dot com

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: crane humidifier #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: ecover #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: ecover #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: wabisabi #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: wabisabi #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: hip-t/hoola #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: hip-t/hoola #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: jean straps #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 11, 2011

    entered another giveaway: jean straps #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 11, 2011

    2nd tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/25020968845975552

  • Kelly
    January 11, 2011

    T4 is my current favorite! If I won, I’d name it after my micro professor…yes, that is you Kara!

  • Tiffany
    January 12, 2011

    I like the Mr Sniffles necktie

  • Stephanie Keeth
    January 12, 2011

    Love the GiantMicrobes on FB!!!

  • Stephanie Keeth
    January 12, 2011

    Following on From PDX with love on Facebook

  • Stacy
    January 12, 2011

    I like the”mono” or kissing disease microbe

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 12, 2011

    I voted for you on picket fence

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 12, 2011

    Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/25318192964440066

  • sara
    January 12, 2011

    daily tweet 01-12-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/25367376446889985

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 12, 2011

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 01-12-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 12, 2011

    2nd tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/25401832415174656

  • sara
    January 13, 2011

    daily tweet 01-13-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/25646658431746048

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 13, 2011

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 01-13-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 13, 2011

    voted for you on picket fence

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 13, 2011

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/25769781109981184

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 13, 2011

    2nd daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/25770353489870848

  • sara
    January 14, 2011

    daily tweet 01-14-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/25940392927035392

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 14, 2011

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 01-14-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 14, 2011

    voted for you on picket fence blog

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 14, 2011

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/26144018471591936

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 14, 2011

    2nd tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/26144034518994944

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    Google Friends Connect – following your blog publicly as Louis
    I love the cute Lyme Disease microbe

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    I like GIANTmicrobes on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    following @GIANTmicrobes on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    2
    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    I voted for your Blog on Picket Fence Blogs

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    I tweeted your giveaway

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 15, 2011

    voted for you
    tweeevy at yahoo dot com

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 15, 2011

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/26388091518328832

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 15, 2011

    2nd tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/26388123059494912

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 15, 2011

    I entered the SkinMD giveaway (entry 1)

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 15, 2011

    I entered the SkinMD giveaway (entry 2)

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    entered another giveaway: skinmd #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    entered another giveaway: skinmd #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 16, 2011

    voted for you on picket fence!

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 16, 2011

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/26847034375933953

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 16, 2011

    2nd tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/26847535574290432

    tweeevy at yahoo dot com

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 17, 2011

    i voted for you πŸ™‚

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 17, 2011

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/27182397346807808

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 17, 2011

    2nd tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/27182430137884672

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 18, 2011

    voted for you on picket fence!!

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 18, 2011

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/27536464510189569

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 18, 2011

    2nd tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/27536496995078145

  • Penny W
    January 18, 2011

    entered another giveaway: everyday minerals #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 18, 2011

    entered another giveaway: everyday minerals #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • sara
    January 19, 2011

    daily tweet 01-19-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/27830473233272832

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 19, 2011

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 01-19-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 19, 2011

    i voted for you
    tweeevy yahoo

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 19, 2011

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/27921228551421954

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 19, 2011

    2nd tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/27921260004511745

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 19, 2011

    I entered the everyday minerals giveaway (entry 1)

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 19, 2011

    I entered the everyday minerals giveaway (entry 2)

  • sara
    January 20, 2011

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 01-20-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 20, 2011

    daily tweet 01-20-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/28192347581849600

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 20, 2011

    i voted for you 1/20

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 20, 2011

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/28212848278638592

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 20, 2011

    2nd tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/28212876036546560

  • Shannon Baas
    January 21, 2011

    I like the fat cell.

  • Lorna Schuster
    January 21, 2011

    I now follow you with GFC. As far as the microbes go, I like the stemcell.
    losweep@gmail.com

  • Lorna Schuster
    January 21, 2011

    I now follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@losweep).
    losweep@gmail.com

  • Lorna Schuster
    January 21, 2011

    I now follow your blog by e-mail.
    losweep@gmail.com

  • Lorna Schuster
    January 21, 2011

    I now follow your blog by e-mail (entry #2).
    losweep@gmail.com

  • Lorna Schuster
    January 21, 2011

    I tweeted this giveaway (@losweep).
    losweep@gmail.com

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 21, 2011

    voted for you on picket fence 1/21

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 21, 2011

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/28659548642353152

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 21, 2011

    2nd tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/28659570725363712

  • @nola727
    January 21, 2011

    Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit GIANTmicrobes and tell me which microbe you like best!

    I love the EB Mono Virus!

    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com

  • @nola727
    January 21, 2011

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com

  • @nola727
    January 21, 2011

    Follow GIANTmicrobes on Twitter
    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com

  • @nola727
    January 21, 2011

    Like From PDX with Love on FB
    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com

  • @nola727
    January 21, 2011

    Like GIANTmicrobes on FB
    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com

  • @nola727
    January 21, 2011

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel +2
    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com

  • @nola727
    January 21, 2011

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel +2
    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com
    2

  • @nola727
    January 21, 2011

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com

  • @nola727
    January 21, 2011

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com

  • @nola727
    January 21, 2011

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com
    2

  • @nola727
    January 21, 2011

    Tweet: +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com

    http://twitter.com/#!/shemmylover/status/28700247106523136

  • @nola727
    January 21, 2011

    http://twitter.com/#!/shemmylover/status/28700265322381312

    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com

    tweeted x2

  • @nola727
    January 21, 2011

    Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com

    good luck!

  • @nola727
    January 21, 2011

    ECOVER Toilet Bowl Cleaner 01/21
    entered

    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com

  • @nola727
    January 21, 2011

    Everyday Minerals blushes 02/03
    entered

    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com

  • @nola727
    January 21, 2011

    Agent18 iPhone Case 02/06
    entered

    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com

  • @nola727
    January 21, 2011

    Jean Straps (3 winners) 01/21
    entered

    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com

  • @nola727
    January 21, 2011

    SkinMD Lotion 01/31
    entered

    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com

  • @nola727
    January 21, 2011

    ECOVER Toilet Bowl Cleaner 01/21
    entered

    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com

    2

  • @nola727
    January 21, 2011

    Everyday Minerals blushes 02/03
    entered

    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com

    2

  • @nola727
    January 21, 2011

    Agent18 iPhone Case 02/06
    entered

    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com

    2

  • @nola727
    January 21, 2011

    Jean Straps (3 winners) 01/21
    entered

    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com

    2

  • @nola727
    January 21, 2011

    SkinMD Lotion 01/31
    entered

    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com

    2

  • Tari Lawson
    January 22, 2011

    Following on GFC. I like the Brain Cell.

  • crystle tellerday
    January 22, 2011

    i follow on gfc and i like the pimple

  • @nola727
    January 22, 2011

    http://twitter.com/#!/nola727/status/28863500063342592

    tweeted!

    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com

  • @nola727
    January 22, 2011

    tweeted again!

    http://twitter.com/#!/nola727/status/28863483885916160

    nolagirl727 at yahoo DOT com

  • @nola727
    January 22, 2011

    voted for you today 1/22 on picket!

    nolagirl727 AT yahoo com

  • sara
    January 22, 2011

    daily tweet 01-22-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/28867370734850048

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • David
    January 22, 2011

    I follow on gfc and I like the brain cell the best!
    dbh020384 at gmail dot com

  • David
    January 22, 2011

    I follow on twitter @dbh020384
    dbh020384 at gmail dot com

  • David
    January 22, 2011

    I follow giantmicrobes on twitter @dbh020384
    dbh020384 at gmail dot com

  • David
    January 22, 2011

    I like you on facebook as david huggi ns
    dbh020384 at gmail dot com

  • David
    January 22, 2011

    I like giantmicrobes on facebook as david huggins
    dbh020384 at gmail dot com

  • David
    January 22, 2011

    I subscribe to your youtube channel as dbh020384 entry 1
    dbh020384 at gmail dot com

  • David
    January 22, 2011

    I subscribe to your youtube channel as dbh020384 entry 2
    dbh020384 at gmail dot com

  • David
    January 22, 2011

    tweet:
    http://twitter.com/#!/dbh020384/status/28986513740009472
    dbh020384 at gmail dot com

  • thepricklypinecone
    January 22, 2011

    I follow with GFC and love the bedbug microbe!

  • thepricklypinecone
    January 22, 2011

    I like from pdx with love on FB.

  • thepricklypinecone
    January 22, 2011

    I like GiantMicrobes on FB.

  • thepricklypinecone
    January 22, 2011

    I voted for you on Picket Fences.

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 22, 2011

    voted for you 1/22

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 22, 2011

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/29019365605113856

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 22, 2011

    2nd tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/29019389298737152

  • Claire
    January 23, 2011

    I like the Yogurt plushie!

  • sara
    January 23, 2011

    daily tweet 01-23-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/29195583730225152

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 23, 2011

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 01-23-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • debbie
    January 23, 2011

    I like the bird flu, avian influenza, H5N1 giant molecule. I am a gfc follower.
    debbie
    twoofakind12@yahoo.com

  • @nola727
    January 23, 2011

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 1-23

    nolagirl727 at yahoo dot com

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 23, 2011

    voted for you 1/23

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 23, 2011

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/29363621423226880

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 23, 2011

    2nd tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/29363603211554816

  • Nikki
    January 23, 2011

    I follow on GFC. They’re all so stinkin cute, but I’m going to have to go with Ebola. Typically, good old y. pestis is my favorite, but ebola is a little cuter this time.

  • David
    January 23, 2011

    http://twitter.com/#!/dbh020384/status/29394846821130240
    dbh020384 at gmail dot com

  • kittycardero
    January 24, 2011

    Follow on GFC. The ulcer is pretty cute… for an ulcer.

  • Jenn S.
    January 24, 2011

    Following via GFCFollowing .
    The Dust mite is really cute.

  • Jenn S.
    January 24, 2011

    Following you on twitter: jashelep

  • Jenn S.
    January 24, 2011

    Following GiantMicrobes on twitter: jashelep

  • Monique Rizzo
    January 24, 2011

    I love the heartworm one.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  • evelyn
    January 24, 2011

    This is the kind of gift I would love to give on Valentine’s and my hubbs would have a good laugh. These holidays are taken too seriously somtimes. I hope I win

  • sara
    January 24, 2011

    daily tweet 01-24-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/29634327226621952

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 24, 2011

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 01-24-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • Angela Winesburg
    January 24, 2011

    Follower, I love Salmonella

  • David
    January 24, 2011

    http://twitter.com/#!/dbh020384/status/29652386750398467
    dbh020384 at gmail dot com

  • Rebekah
    January 24, 2011

    The EBV mono virus! Pass it on!

    rebekahnazarian at yahoo

  • Rebekah
    January 24, 2011

    follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

    I am! @shemmylover

  • Rebekah
    January 24, 2011

    Follow GIANTmicrobes on Twitter
    I am! @shemmylover

  • Rebekah
    January 24, 2011

    Like From PDX with Love on FB
    i am!

  • Rebekah
    January 24, 2011

    Like GIANTmicrobes on FB
    i am!

  • Rebekah
    January 24, 2011

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel +2
    i am!

  • Rebekah
    January 24, 2011

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel +2
    i am!

    thanks

  • Rebekah
    January 24, 2011

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    i have!

  • Rebekah
    January 24, 2011

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
    i subscribed.

    thanks

  • Rebekah
    January 24, 2011

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
    i subscribed.

  • Rebekah
    January 24, 2011

    Tweet: +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status

    http://twitter.com/#!/shemmylover/status/29691611898191872

    i did!

  • Rebekah
    January 24, 2011

    Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
    voted today!

  • Rebekah
    January 24, 2011

    Entered your Everyday minerals giveaway!

    1

  • Rebekah
    January 24, 2011

    Entered your agent18 giveaway

    1

  • Rebekah
    January 24, 2011

    ENtered your Zebra Pen pack giveaway!

    1

  • Rebekah
    January 24, 2011

    Entered the SkinMD giveaway!

    1

  • Rebekah
    January 24, 2011

    Entered your Everyday minerals giveaway!

  • Rebekah
    January 24, 2011

    Entered your agent18 giveaway

  • Rebekah
    January 24, 2011

    ENtered your Zebra Pen pack giveaway!

  • Rebekah
    January 24, 2011

    Entered the SkinMD giveaway!

  • @nola727
    January 24, 2011

    Voted for you today 1/24.

  • Kate
    January 24, 2011

    I like the rhinovirus! Also, I follow!!

  • Hoa
    January 24, 2011

    Mandatory
    I like the GIANTmicrobes(R) Nibble Vinyl Figure.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Jacob Allred
    January 24, 2011

    I like the bird flu microbe.

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 24, 2011

    voted for you 1/24

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 24, 2011

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/29728070596304896

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 24, 2011

    2nd tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/29728088724078592

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 24, 2011

    i entered the zebra pens giveaway – entry 1

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 24, 2011

    i entered the zebra pens giveaway – entry 2

  • David
    January 25, 2011

    http://twitter.com/#!/dbh020384/status/29928659653492736
    dbh020384 at gmail dot com

  • tina page
    January 25, 2011

    gfc follower(cpage2323) and they are all so cute….i like the yogurt and common cold ones the best….
    trixie420247 at yahoo dot com

  • tina page
    January 25, 2011

    i follow pdx on twitter(@trixie420247)
    trixie420247 at yahoo dot com

  • tina page
    January 25, 2011

    i follow giant microbes on twitter(@trixie420247)
    trixie420247 at yahoo dot com

  • tina page
    January 25, 2011

    voted for you on picket fences

  • tina page
    January 25, 2011

    follow pdx on fb (tina wofford page)
    trixie420247 at yahoo dot com

  • tina page
    January 25, 2011

    follow giant microbes on fb (tina wofford page)
    trixie420247 at yahoo dot com

  • tina page
    January 25, 2011

    subscribed on youtube
    (cpage2323)
    trixie420247 at yahoo dot com

  • tina page
    January 25, 2011

    #2
    subscribed on youtube
    (cpage2323)
    trixie420247 at yahoo dot com

  • tina page
    January 25, 2011

    new email subscriber
    trixie420247 at yahoo dot com

  • tina page
    January 25, 2011

    #2
    new email subscriber
    trixie420247 at yahoo dot com

  • tina page
    January 25, 2011

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/trixie420247/status/29976776952254464
    trixie420247 at yahoo dot com

  • sara
    January 25, 2011

    daily tweet 01-25-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/29984973675040768

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 25, 2011

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 01-25-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 25, 2011

    voted for you 1/25

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 25, 2011

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/30022646422831104

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 25, 2011

    2nd tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tweeevy/status/30022667755061249

  • susan smoaks
    January 25, 2011

    the kissing disease is my favorite

  • Penny W
    January 25, 2011

    entered another giveaway: zebra pens #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 25, 2011

    entered another giveaway: zebra pens #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 25, 2011

    entered another giveaway: agent18 #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 25, 2011

    entered another giveaway: agent18 #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Viva
    January 25, 2011

    I follow via GFC and I love the Amoeba.

  • Viva
    January 25, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs

  • Kimbuckjr
    January 25, 2011

    MANDATORY ENTRY: I follow your blog via Google Friend Connect. My GFC ID: kimbuckjr
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

    • Kimbuckjr
      January 25, 2011

      MANDATORY ENTRY, PART II: My favorite GIANTmicrobe is “HERPES.” Totally cute!

  • Kimbuckjr
    January 25, 2011

    I follow @frompdxwithlove on Twitter. My Twitter ID: @kimbuckjr
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  • Roxann
    January 25, 2011

    GFC follower. ladyt64
    I like Herpes the best.

  • Roxann
    January 25, 2011

    I follow you on Twitter. ladyt64

  • Roxann
    January 25, 2011

    I follow GIANTmicrobes on Twitter. ladyt64

  • Kimbuckjr
    January 25, 2011

    I follow @GIANTmicrobes on Twitter. My Twitter ID: @kimbuckjr
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  • Kimbuckjr
    January 25, 2011

    I ‘LIKE’ From PDX with Love on Facebook. My Facebook ID: Kimberly Dunek-Buck.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  • Kimbuckjr
    January 25, 2011

    I ‘LIKE’ GIANTmicrobes on Facebook. My Facebook ID: Kimberly Dunek-Buck.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  • Kimbuckjr
    January 25, 2011

    I subscribe to your YouTube channel. My YouTube ID: kimbuckjr
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  • Kimbuckjr
    January 25, 2011

    1. I subscribe to your YouTube channel. My YouTube ID: kimbuckjr
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  • Kimbuckjr
    January 25, 2011

    2. I subscribe to your YouTube channel. My YouTube ID: kimbuckjr

    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  • Kimbuckjr
    January 25, 2011

    I subscribe to your RSS Feed, via Google.

    PROOF: You have subscribed to “From PDX with Love.”

    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  • Kimbuckjr
    January 25, 2011

    1. I am an email subscriber.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  • Kimbuckjr
    January 25, 2011

    I am an email subscriber.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  • Kimbuckjr
    January 25, 2011

    2. I am an email subscriber.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  • Veronica Garrett
    January 25, 2011

    I follow PDX with Love pyblicly through Google Friend Connect. My favorite microbe is Black Death (Yersinis Pestis).

  • Kimberly
    January 26, 2011

    I like their fly.

  • Kimberly
    January 26, 2011

    I entered your Ellington Handbag giveaway

  • Kimberly
    January 26, 2011

    I follow via email #1

  • Kimberly
    January 26, 2011

    I follow via email #2