SkinMD {Review/Giveaway}

By Friday, January 14, 2011 234 No tags Permalink 0

I have always looking for the best lotion out there. I have lost count of how many I have tried over the years. My facial skin gets easily irritated and have not found a moisturizer that won’t give me blisters or make me break out. SkinMD Natural has come to my rescue!

There are thousands of skin irritants in our modern environment that didn’t exist even 50 years ago. These irritants can strip the protective barrier off your skin causing dry skin, eczema and other skin problems. These changes in our environment have brought about the need for a new type of dry skin care solution – a shielding lotion.

Skin MD Natural Shielding Lotion is formulated to be far more effective than mere moisturizing lotions or protective creams while utilizing mostly natural ingredients. Seven years of research and development and 741 test batches resulted in a new proprietary blend of “super” humectants six times more effective than the industry standard, glycerin, at hydrating skin.”

-Excerpt off SkinMDNatural.com


Ingredients (in order of dominance)


Deionized water (Aqua)
Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract (Aloe Vera)
Cyclopentasiloxane
Dimethicone
Methyl Gluceth-20
Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E)
Arnica Montana Flower Extract (Arnica)
Symphytum Officinale Leaf Extract (Comfrey)
Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Extract (Chamomile)
Achillea Millefolium Extract (Yarrow)
Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer
1,2 Hexanediol
Caprylyl Glycol
Butylene Glycol
Aminomethyl Propanol
Phenoxyethanol

“The secret to resolving dry skin is not only having enough moisture, but also having that moisture located where it can actually resolve a dry skin condition. The use of artificial moisturizers (conventional lotions) only mask dry skin symptoms, which can result in more dry skin. A shielding lotion protects your skin, allowing your own natural moisture to heal the skin.” -Dr.Helton.

I had the opportunity of reviewing SkinMD Natural Shielding Lotion and I must say that I love it! I have dry skin (I often forget to moisturize). The lotion does exactly what it is supposed to, it keeps my skin moisturized and super soft.

How does it work?

First, it assists the inner layers of skin to absorb moisture. The humectant (an ingredient that attracts moisture) used in Skin MD Natural is unique to it and has been laboratory tested to be 6 times more effective than any other you will find in common creams.
Second, a shielding lotion enhances the power of the top layer of the skin to resist environmental irritants while protecting the inner natural moisture.

I am honestly sticking with this lotion. My face is as soft as it has ever been! No redness, no blisters, no acne, nothing! And it smells so good! It takes a few days for the lotion to fully regenerate your skin. But it is well worth the wait since it seriously works. Best skin care ever!

- GET IT -

Visit SkinMD and find a retailer closest to you!

- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky readers of From PDX with Love will win a full size SkinMD Shielding Lotion of their own.

Rules

Open US & Canada only !
Contest ends January 31, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and tell me why you’d love to why would you like to win this giveaway!


Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow SkinMD Natural on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like SkinMD Natural on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel +2
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a @Skinmdnatural shileding #lotion @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/e1UVRn #giveaway #contest #beauty ENDS 01/31 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received a Shielding Lotion for review purposes. No other form of compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by SkinMD.




Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

234 Comments
  • Suzanne DS
    January 14, 2011

    GFC Follower

    Need it badly for my dry skin esp. my hands :(

    spdls0215@yahoo.com

  • Suzanne DS
    January 14, 2011

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

    @spdls0215

  • Suzanne DS
    January 14, 2011

    Follow SkinMD Natural on Twitter

    @spdls0215

  • Suzanne DS
    January 14, 2011

    Like From PDX with Love on FB

    fb:suzie p. santos

  • Suzanne DS
    January 14, 2011

    Like SkinMD Natural on FB

    fb:suzie p. santos

  • Suzanne DS
    January 14, 2011

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel (1)

  • Suzanne DS
    January 14, 2011

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel (2)

  • Suzanne DS
    January 14, 2011

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  • Suzanne DS
    January 14, 2011

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (1)

  • Suzanne DS
    January 14, 2011

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (2)

  • Suzanne DS
    January 14, 2011

    Tweet- 1/14

    http://twitter.com/spdls0215/status/26140931640004608

    @spdls0215

  • Suzanne DS
    January 14, 2011

    Tweet- 1/14

    http://twitter.com/spdls0215/status/26141138507276288

    @spdls0215

  • Suzanne DS
    January 14, 2011

    Vote for you on Picket Fence Blogs

  • Adrianna C.
    January 14, 2011

    I follow you via GFC as ChamboriDri, and would love to win this as the cold weather here in PDX really gets my skin dry and I have developed excema! Please please pick me! :)

  • Adrianna C.
    January 14, 2011

    I like PDX with Love on FB as chamboriluv!

  • Adrianna C.
    January 14, 2011

    I like Skin MD on Facebook as chamboriluv.

  • Adrianna C.
    January 14, 2011

    I follow your YouTube channel as cheryl670.
    #1

  • Adrianna C.
    January 14, 2011

    I follow your YouTube channel as cheryl670.
    #2

  • Adrianna C.
    January 14, 2011

    I subscribe to you via email.
    #1

  • Adrianna C.
    January 14, 2011

    I subscribe to you via email.
    #2

  • Adrianna C.
    January 14, 2011

    I follow you via RSS.

  • Adrianna C.
    January 14, 2011

    I entered the Crane humidifier giveaway!
    #1

  • Adrianna C.
    January 14, 2011

    I entered the Crane humidifier giveaway!
    #2

  • Erin M.
    January 14, 2011

    Following the blog via GFC.(panicxduh)
    This Weather is making my skin & Face so dry it’s hard to apply makeup!
    Also I’d love the healing effects Skin MD could have on my hands.

  • Erin M.
    January 14, 2011

    I LIKE PDX with Love on Facebook (Erin Mize)

  • Erin M.
    January 14, 2011

    I LIKE Skin MD Natural on Facebook (Erin Mize)

  • Erin M.
    January 14, 2011

    Following @frompdxwithlove via Twitter.
    http://www.twitter.com/erinxduh

  • Erin M.
    January 14, 2011

    Following @Skinmdnatural via Twitter.
    http://www.twitter.com/erinxduh

  • Erin M.
    January 14, 2011

    Subscribed to the blog RSS google feed.

  • Erin M.
    January 14, 2011

    Subscribed to the YouTube PDXwithLove Channel!
    username:erinxduh

  • Erin M.
    January 14, 2011

    2)Subscribed to the YouTube PDXwithLove Channel!
    username:erinxduh

  • Erin M.
    January 14, 2011

    e-mail subscriber.(validated!)

  • Erin M.
    January 14, 2011

    2)e-mail subscriber.(validated!)

  • Erin M.
    January 14, 2011

    Voted on Picket Fence Blogs. goodluck!

  • Alex H. (Lexigurl)
    January 14, 2011

    My skin has a hard time in the dry climate I live in! I follow you

  • Alex H. (Lexigurl)
    January 14, 2011

    I follow you on twitter @lexigurl_17

  • Alex H. (Lexigurl)
    January 14, 2011

    I follow the sponsor on twitter @lexigurl_17

  • Alex H. (Lexigurl)
    January 14, 2011

    I subscribe via email 1

  • Alex H. (Lexigurl)
    January 14, 2011

    I subscribe via email 2

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    Google Friends Connect – following your blog publicly as Louis
    I would like to win because my skin is calling SOS

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    I like Skin MD Natural on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    following @Skinmdnatural on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    I voted for your Blog on Picket Fence Blogs

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Raven In A Blue Room
    January 15, 2011

    I tweeted your giveaway

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  • Jackie
    January 15, 2011

    I follow via google friend connect.
    I’d love to win because my husband and I could both benefit from using this. We both get dry, cracked skin on our hands in the winter, and my legs get like aligator skin. Thanks for the review and giveaway!
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 15, 2011

    I subscribe via email #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 15, 2011

    I subscribe via email #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 15, 2011

    I Like SkinMD Natural on FB
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 15, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fences Blogs today 1/15
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 15, 2011

    I entered the Hip-T or Hoola Scarf giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 15, 2011

    I entered the Hip-T or Hoola Scarf giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 15, 2011

    I entered the Jeans Straps giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 15, 2011

    I entered the Jeans Straps giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 15, 2011

    I entered the ECOVER Toilet Bowl Cleaner giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 15, 2011

    I entered the ECOVER Toilet Bowl Cleaner giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 15, 2011

    I entered the Prissies Thigh High Socks giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 15, 2011

    I entered the Prissies Thigh High Socks giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Regina
    January 15, 2011

    GFC follower and I found out that I have a cancer cell on my face. I am ready to go all natural!!
    tarter95 at hotmail dot com

  • Regina
    January 15, 2011

    Email subscriber (1)
    tarter95 at hotmail dot com

  • Regina
    January 15, 2011

    Email subscriber (2)
    tarter95 at hotmail dot com

  • Alisha
    January 15, 2011

    following you with GFC – I would love to try this product because, like you, I have been on a lifelong search for a good product that makes my skin look healthy while also balancing the act of not too dry, no acne…its a never ending battle.

  • Alisha
    January 15, 2011

    following you on twitter

  • Alisha
    January 15, 2011

    following skinmd on twitter

  • Alisha
    January 15, 2011

    liked you on FB id:alisha Hissong

  • Alisha
    January 15, 2011

    liked skinMD on FB id: alisha hissong

  • Alisha
    January 15, 2011

    subscribed to your RSS feed

  • Alisha
    January 15, 2011

    voted for you on the fence

  • Alisha
    January 15, 2011

    subscribed via email

  • Alisha
    January 15, 2011

    Latest: SkinMD giveaway : #win a @Skinmdnatural shileding #lotion @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/e1UVRn #giveaway #contest #beauty ENDS 01/31 less than 5 seconds ago

    TWEETED!

  • Alisha
    January 15, 2011

    entered your Hip-T giveaway

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    I’d like to win because they say it’s good for preventing snagging while doing yarn work like crochet. i follow with google friend connect (pennywatcher).

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    skinmd twitter follower (@hcwpw)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    skinmd facebook fan (penny watcher)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    twitter follower (@hcwpw)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    facebook fan (penny watcher)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    youtube channel subscriber (pennywatcherhcw) #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    youtube channel subscriber (pennywatcherhcw) #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    rss feed subscriber

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    email subscriber (as gmail.com, pennywatcher+feed) #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    email subscriber (as gmail.com, pennywatcher+feed) #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/hcwpw/status/26471319109369856

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    entered another giveaway: prissies #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    entered another giveaway: prissies #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    entered another giveaway: eardoc #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    entered another giveaway: eardoc #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    entered another giveaway: ezsox #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    entered another giveaway: ezsox #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    entered another giveaway: crane humidifier #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    entered another giveaway: crane humidifier #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    entered another giveaway: ecover #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    entered another giveaway: ecover #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    entered another giveaway: giantmicrobes #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    entered another giveaway: giantmicrobes #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    entered another giveaway: wabisabi #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    entered another giveaway: wabisabi #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    entered another giveaway: hip-t/hoola #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    entered another giveaway: hip-t/hoola #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    entered another giveaway: jean straps #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    entered another giveaway: jean straps #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 15, 2011

    entered another giveaway: skinmd #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 15, 2011

    I’m following you through GFC, and I’d like to win this giveaway to help with my dry skin :)

  • Dianne
    January 15, 2011

    I Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC. I would like to win this because my skin is dry and sensitive and I think this may work well for me.

  • Dianne
    January 15, 2011

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@wowcheckitout)

  • Dianne
    January 15, 2011

    I Follow SkinMD Natural on Twitter (@wowcheckitout)

  • Dianne
    January 15, 2011

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB (Dianne B-T)

  • Dianne
    January 15, 2011

    I Like SkinMD Natural on FB (Dianne B-T)

  • Dianne
    January 15, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs

  • Dianne
    January 15, 2011

    Email subscriber – Entry #1

  • Dianne
    January 15, 2011

    Email subscriber – Entry #2

  • Suzanne DS
    January 15, 2011

    Daily tweet- 1/15

    http://twitter.com/spdls0215/status/26529366984884225

  • Suzanne DS
    January 15, 2011

    Daily tweet- 1/15

    http://twitter.com/spdls0215/status/26529549017681920

  • Jackie
    January 16, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fences today 1/16
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Angela L.
    January 16, 2011

    I’m a GFC follower, and I’d love to win because my hands are always SO DRY!

    Thanks for hosting!

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  • Dianne
    January 16, 2011

    1st Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/26813953933844480

  • Dianne
    January 16, 2011

    Jan. 16 Picket Fence Blog Vote

  • Dianne
    January 16, 2011

    2nd Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/26865582963953664

  • Jackie
    January 17, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fences today 1/17
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Dianne
    January 17, 2011

    1st Daily Tweet for Jan. 17 http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/27151418888552448

  • Dianne
    January 17, 2011

    Jan. 17 Picket Fence Vote

  • Dianne
    January 17, 2011

    2nd Daily Tweet for Jan 17 http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/27225973069971456

  • Jackie
    January 18, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/18
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Penny W
    January 18, 2011

    entered another giveaway: everyday minerals #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 18, 2011

    entered another giveaway: everyday minerals #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Dianne
    January 18, 2011

    1st Daily Tweet for Jan. 18 http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/27560486090313728

  • Dianne
    January 18, 2011

    Jan 18 Picket Fence Blog Vote

  • Agnes Sanchez
    January 18, 2011

    Subscribed to your feeds…Have you on my google!!! and Wrote on your you tube video as well :)

  • Dianne
    January 18, 2011

    2nd Daily Tweet for Jan. 18 http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/27595141007024128

  • Jackie
    January 19, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/19
    jackievillano at gmail dIot com

  • Dianne
    January 19, 2011

    1st Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/27918123126493184

  • Dianne
    January 19, 2011

    Jan. 19 Picket Fence Blog Vote

  • Dianne
    January 19, 2011

    2nd Daily Tweet for Jan 19 http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/27967993472356352

  • Jackie
    January 20, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today1/20
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Dianne
    January 20, 2011

    1st Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/28140420735180801

  • Dianne
    January 20, 2011

    Jan 20 Picket Fence Blog Vote

  • Dianne
    January 20, 2011

    2nd Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/28212512600100864

  • Jackie
    January 21, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/21
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Dianne
    January 21, 2011

    1st Daily Tweet for Jan. 21 http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/28536734639726592

  • Dianne
    January 21, 2011

    Picket Fence Blog vote for Jan. 21

  • Dianne
    January 21, 2011

    2nd Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/28649209968197632

  • @nola727
    January 21, 2011

    I follow you!

    Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page)!

    nolagirl727 AT yahoo.com

    rebekahnazarian

    The winter has taken its toll on my skin!

  • crystle tellerday
    January 22, 2011

    i follow on gfc i want to give this to my best friend for her dry hands

  • Dianne
    January 22, 2011

    1st Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/29022163763728384

  • Dianne
    January 22, 2011

    Jan 22 Picket Fence Blog Vote

  • Dianne
    January 22, 2011

    2nd Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/29066425318510593

  • Vicki S
    January 23, 2011

    I Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC as “sswpss” and i would love 2 win because my mom has dry, irritated hands and this may help her

    sswpss at yahoo dot com

  • Vicki S
    January 23, 2011

    voted 4 u

    sswpss at yahoo dot com

  • Jackie
    January 23, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/23
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Dianne
    January 23, 2011

    1st Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/29258776620048384

  • Dianne
    January 23, 2011

    Jan 23 Picket Fence Blogs Vote for you

  • Denise B.
    January 23, 2011

    I have tried this product before and really like it.

  • Denise B.
    January 23, 2011

    I “Like” Skin MD Natural on Facebook.

  • Dianne
    January 23, 2011

    2nd Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/29335683755679744

  • Tawna
    January 24, 2011

    I follow you GFC tawnas6988 AT gmail DOT come
    I am like you. I am always looking for a great lotion and have yet to find it. My skin is dry and cracked constantly in the winter and I lotion it up every hour or so. If this works I will continue to buy it!

  • Tawna
    January 24, 2011

    Follow PDX on FB
    Tawna Crawford Richard

  • Tawna
    January 24, 2011

    Foll skin MD on FB
    Tawna Crawford Ricahrd

  • Tawna
    January 24, 2011

    Subscribed to PDX on youtube, my youtube id is tawna6988
    Tawna
    tawna6988 AT gmail DOT com

  • Jackie
    January 24, 2011

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs today
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 24, 2011

    I entered the Zebra Pen Pack giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 24, 2011

    I entered the Zebra Pen Pack giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Dianne
    January 24, 2011

    1st Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/29616514168524800

  • Dianne
    January 24, 2011

    Jan. 24 Picket Fence Vote

  • Dianne
    January 24, 2011

    2nd Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/29677502477639681

  • Rebekah
    January 24, 2011

    I love freebies! I’d love to try this product too.

  • @Nola727
    January 24, 2011

    voted for you today!

  • Jackie
    January 25, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/25
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Dianne
    January 25, 2011

    1st Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/29997626963267584

  • Dianne
    January 25, 2011

    Picket Fence Blog Vote for Jan 25

  • Penny W
    January 25, 2011

    entered another giveaway: zebra pens #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 25, 2011

    entered another giveaway: zebra pens #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 25, 2011

    entered another giveaway: agent18 #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 25, 2011

    entered another giveaway: agent18 #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Dianne
    January 25, 2011

    2nd Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/30108308169818112

  • Jackie
    January 26, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/26
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Dianne
    January 26, 2011

    1st Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/30352616152113152

  • Dianne
    January 26, 2011

    Jan 26 Picket Fence Blog Vote

  • Dianne
    January 26, 2011

    2nd Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/30440149192015872

  • Jackie
    January 27, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/27
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • ashley
    January 27, 2011

    following on gfc. id like to win because i have super dry itchy skin in the winter

  • Dianne
    January 27, 2011

    1st Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/30782485130387456

  • Dianne
    January 27, 2011

    Jan 27 Picket Fence Vote

  • Jenn W.
    January 27, 2011

    My nearest store is Buehler’s Pharmacy in Dover, Ohio.

  • Jenn W.
    January 27, 2011

    email subscriber #1

  • Jenn W.
    January 27, 2011

    email subscriber #2

  • Dianne
    January 27, 2011

    2nd Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/30828249521070080

  • Jenn W.
    January 27, 2011

    entered everyday minerals #1

  • Jenn W.
    January 27, 2011

    entered everyday minerals #2

  • Jenn W.
    January 27, 2011

    entered zebra pens #1

  • Jenn W.
    January 27, 2011

    entered zebra pens #2

  • Jenn W.
    January 27, 2011

    entered ellington handbags #1

  • Jenn W.
    January 27, 2011

    entered ellington handbags #2

  • Jenn W.
    January 27, 2011

    entered streekers #1

  • Jenn W.
    January 27, 2011

    entered streekers #2

  • Jackie
    January 28, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs 1/28
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Dianne
    January 28, 2011

    1st Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/31108230830620672

  • Dianne
    January 28, 2011

    Jan 28 Picket Fence Blog vote

  • Dianne
    January 28, 2011

    2nd Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/31220632012201984

  • Jackie
    January 29, 2011

    voted on Picket Fence Blogs 1/29
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Dianne
    January 29, 2011

    1st Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/31486706913906688

  • Dianne
    January 29, 2011

    Jan 29 Picket Fence Blogs Vote

  • Dianne
    January 29, 2011

    2nd Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/31539719019962368

  • Jackie
    January 30, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/30
    Thank you !
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Audrey M
    January 30, 2011

    I follow via GFC and would love to win this lotion to try this.
    Thankyou :)

  • Piper
    January 30, 2011

    I have beem a follower of your blog on gfc as Piper – nettysgirl AT gmail.com

    I would like to win this giveaway because right now I am using a lotion/hightighter and it works great but the bottle is small therefore costly and I would like to keep it for just a highlighter! heh

  • Piper
    January 30, 2011

    I voted for the blog! nettysgirl AT gmail.com

  • Piper
    January 30, 2011

    I also entered the Everyday Minerals blushes sweeps!

    nettysgirl AT gmail.com

  • Mandala
    January 30, 2011

    GFC follower, would love to win this because I suffer from dry skin a lot esp during the winter time. Thanks!
    mandalarctic at gmail dot com

  • Mandala
    January 30, 2011

    Following SKin MD on Twitter (@mandalarctic)
    mandalarctic at gmail dot com

  • Mandala
    January 30, 2011

    Following you on Twitter (@mandalarctic)
    mandalarctic at gmail dot com

  • Mandala
    January 30, 2011

    E-mail subscriber (1)
    mandalarctic at gmail dot com

  • Mandala
    January 30, 2011

    E-mail subscriber (2)
    mandalarctic at gmail dot com

  • Mandala
    January 30, 2011

    Entered the Ellington Handbag giveaway (1)
    mandalarctic at gmail dot com

  • Mandala
    January 30, 2011

    Entered the Ellington Handbag giveaway (2)
    mandalarctic at gmail dot com

  • Dianne
    January 30, 2011

    1st Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/31894007609032704

  • Dianne
    January 30, 2011

    Jan 30 Picket Fence Vote

  • Dianne
    January 30, 2011

    2nd Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/31927847006244864

  • Adrianna C.
    January 30, 2011

    I entered your Fiesta Rainbow Roses giveaway!
    #1

  • Adrianna C.
    January 30, 2011

    I entered your Fiesta Rainbow Roses giveaway!
    #2

  • Adrianna C.
    January 30, 2011

    I entered your Ellington Handbags giveaway!
    #1

  • Adrianna C.
    January 30, 2011

    I entered your Ellington Handbags giveaway!
    #2

  • Adrianna C.
    January 30, 2011

    I entered your Agent18 iPhone case giveaway!
    #1

  • Adrianna C.
    January 30, 2011

    I entered your Agent18 iPhone case giveaway!
    #2

  • Jackie
    January 31, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/31
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 31, 2011

    I entered the L’uvalla Eucalyptus Toner giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 31, 2011

    I entered the L’uvalla Eucalyptus Toner giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • @nola727
    January 31, 2011

    entered fiesta roses

  • susan smoaks
    January 31, 2011

    i am a follower and i would love this lotion because it has aloe in it

  • Susan Smith
    January 31, 2011

    I follow you GFC My skin is dry and cracked constantly in the winter

  • Rebecca N.
    February 2, 2011

    I would love to win this because all I’ve heard are amazing things about it!