From PDX with Love

SkinMD {Review/Giveaway}

I have always looking for the best lotion out there. I have lost count of how many I have tried over the years. My facial skin gets easily irritated and have not found a moisturizer that won’t give me blisters or make me break out. SkinMD Natural has come to my rescue!

There are thousands of skin irritants in our modern environment that didn’t exist even 50 years ago. These irritants can strip the protective barrier off your skin causing dry skin, eczema and other skin problems. These changes in our environment have brought about the need for a new type of dry skin care solution – a shielding lotion.

Skin MD Natural Shielding Lotion is formulated to be far more effective than mere moisturizing lotions or protective creams while utilizing mostly natural ingredients. Seven years of research and development and 741 test batches resulted in a new proprietary blend of “super” humectants six times more effective than the industry standard, glycerin, at hydrating skin.”

-Excerpt off SkinMDNatural.com


Ingredients (in order of dominance)


Deionized water (Aqua)
Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract (Aloe Vera)
Cyclopentasiloxane
Dimethicone
Methyl Gluceth-20
Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E)
Arnica Montana Flower Extract (Arnica)
Symphytum Officinale Leaf Extract (Comfrey)
Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Extract (Chamomile)
Achillea Millefolium Extract (Yarrow)
Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer
1,2 Hexanediol
Caprylyl Glycol
Butylene Glycol
Aminomethyl Propanol
Phenoxyethanol

“The secret to resolving dry skin is not only having enough moisture, but also having that moisture located where it can actually resolve a dry skin condition. The use of artificial moisturizers (conventional lotions) only mask dry skin symptoms, which can result in more dry skin. A shielding lotion protects your skin, allowing your own natural moisture to heal the skin.” -Dr.Helton.

I had the opportunity of reviewing SkinMD Natural Shielding Lotion and I must say that I love it! I have dry skin (I often forget to moisturize). The lotion does exactly what it is supposed to, it keeps my skin moisturized and super soft.

How does it work?

First, it assists the inner layers of skin to absorb moisture. The humectant (an ingredient that attracts moisture) used in Skin MD Natural is unique to it and has been laboratory tested to be 6 times more effective than any other you will find in common creams.
Second, a shielding lotion enhances the power of the top layer of the skin to resist environmental irritants while protecting the inner natural moisture.

I am honestly sticking with this lotion. My face is as soft as it has ever been! No redness, no blisters, no acne, nothing! And it smells so good! It takes a few days for the lotion to fully regenerate your skin. But it is well worth the wait since it seriously works. Best skin care ever!

- GET IT -

Visit SkinMD and find a retailer closest to you!

- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky readers of From PDX with Love will win a full size SkinMD Shielding Lotion of their own.

Rules

Open US & Canada only !
Contest ends January 31, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and tell me why you’d love to why would you like to win this giveaway!


Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow SkinMD Natural on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like SkinMD Natural on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel +2
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a @Skinmdnatural shileding #lotion @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/e1UVRn #giveaway #contest #beauty ENDS 01/31 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received a Shielding Lotion for review purposes. No other form of compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by SkinMD.




Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
14th January 2011

Your Comments:

  1. January 14, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    GFC Follower

    Need it badly for my dry skin esp. my hands :(

    spdls0215@yahoo.com

  2. January 14, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

    @spdls0215

  3. January 14, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    Follow SkinMD Natural on Twitter

    @spdls0215

  4. January 14, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB

    fb:suzie p. santos

  5. January 14, 2011 at 8:53 pm

    Like SkinMD Natural on FB

    fb:suzie p. santos

  6. January 14, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel (1)

  7. January 14, 2011 at 8:55 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel (2)

  8. January 14, 2011 at 8:55 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  9. January 14, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (1)

  10. January 14, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (2)

  11. January 14, 2011 at 8:58 pm
  12. January 14, 2011 at 8:59 pm
  13. January 14, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    Vote for you on Picket Fence Blogs

  14. January 14, 2011 at 9:31 pm

    I follow you via GFC as ChamboriDri, and would love to win this as the cold weather here in PDX really gets my skin dry and I have developed excema! Please please pick me! :)

  15. January 14, 2011 at 9:31 pm

    I like PDX with Love on FB as chamboriluv!

  16. January 14, 2011 at 9:32 pm

    I like Skin MD on Facebook as chamboriluv.

  17. January 14, 2011 at 9:33 pm

    I follow your YouTube channel as cheryl670.
    #1

  18. January 14, 2011 at 9:33 pm

    I follow your YouTube channel as cheryl670.
    #2

  19. January 14, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    I subscribe to you via email.
    #1

  20. January 14, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    I subscribe to you via email.
    #2

  21. January 14, 2011 at 9:36 pm

    I follow you via RSS.

  22. January 14, 2011 at 9:37 pm

    I entered the Crane humidifier giveaway!
    #1

  23. January 14, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    I entered the Crane humidifier giveaway!
    #2

  24. January 14, 2011 at 10:12 pm

    Following the blog via GFC.(panicxduh)
    This Weather is making my skin & Face so dry it’s hard to apply makeup!
    Also I’d love the healing effects Skin MD could have on my hands.

  25. January 14, 2011 at 10:20 pm

    I LIKE PDX with Love on Facebook (Erin Mize)

  26. January 14, 2011 at 10:20 pm

    I LIKE Skin MD Natural on Facebook (Erin Mize)

  27. January 14, 2011 at 10:21 pm

    Following @frompdxwithlove via Twitter.
    http://www.twitter.com/erinxduh

  28. January 14, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    Following @Skinmdnatural via Twitter.
    http://www.twitter.com/erinxduh

  29. January 14, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    Subscribed to the blog RSS google feed.

  30. January 14, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    Subscribed to the YouTube PDXwithLove Channel!
    username:erinxduh

  31. January 14, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    2)Subscribed to the YouTube PDXwithLove Channel!
    username:erinxduh

  32. January 14, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    e-mail subscriber.(validated!)

  33. January 14, 2011 at 10:31 pm

    2)e-mail subscriber.(validated!)

  34. January 14, 2011 at 10:32 pm

    Voted on Picket Fence Blogs. goodluck!

  35. January 14, 2011 at 11:28 pm

    My skin has a hard time in the dry climate I live in! I follow you

  36. January 14, 2011 at 11:34 pm

    I follow you on twitter @lexigurl_17

  37. January 14, 2011 at 11:38 pm

    I follow the sponsor on twitter @lexigurl_17

  38. January 14, 2011 at 11:42 pm

    I subscribe via email 1

  39. January 14, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    I subscribe via email 2

  40. January 15, 2011 at 3:11 am

    Google Friends Connect – following your blog publicly as Louis
    I would like to win because my skin is calling SOS

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  41. January 15, 2011 at 3:11 am

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  42. January 15, 2011 at 3:12 am

    I like Skin MD Natural on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  43. January 15, 2011 at 3:12 am

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  44. January 15, 2011 at 3:13 am

    following @Skinmdnatural on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  45. January 15, 2011 at 3:13 am

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  46. January 15, 2011 at 3:14 am

    I voted for your Blog on Picket Fence Blogs

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  47. January 15, 2011 at 3:14 am

    I tweeted your giveaway

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  48. January 15, 2011 at 4:58 am

    I follow via google friend connect.
    I’d love to win because my husband and I could both benefit from using this. We both get dry, cracked skin on our hands in the winter, and my legs get like aligator skin. Thanks for the review and giveaway!
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  49. January 15, 2011 at 4:59 am

    I subscribe via email #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  50. January 15, 2011 at 4:59 am

    I subscribe via email #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  51. January 15, 2011 at 5:01 am

    I Like SkinMD Natural on FB
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  52. January 15, 2011 at 5:02 am

    I voted on Picket Fences Blogs today 1/15
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  53. January 15, 2011 at 5:07 am

    I entered the Hip-T or Hoola Scarf giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  54. January 15, 2011 at 5:08 am

    I entered the Hip-T or Hoola Scarf giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  55. January 15, 2011 at 5:16 am

    I entered the Jeans Straps giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  56. January 15, 2011 at 5:17 am

    I entered the Jeans Straps giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  57. January 15, 2011 at 5:31 am

    I entered the ECOVER Toilet Bowl Cleaner giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  58. January 15, 2011 at 5:31 am

    I entered the ECOVER Toilet Bowl Cleaner giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  59. January 15, 2011 at 5:42 am

    I entered the Prissies Thigh High Socks giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  60. January 15, 2011 at 5:43 am

    I entered the Prissies Thigh High Socks giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  61. January 15, 2011 at 6:54 am

    GFC follower and I found out that I have a cancer cell on my face. I am ready to go all natural!!
    tarter95 at hotmail dot com

  62. January 15, 2011 at 6:54 am

    Email subscriber (1)
    tarter95 at hotmail dot com

  63. January 15, 2011 at 6:55 am

    Email subscriber (2)
    tarter95 at hotmail dot com

  64. January 15, 2011 at 4:49 pm

    following you with GFC – I would love to try this product because, like you, I have been on a lifelong search for a good product that makes my skin look healthy while also balancing the act of not too dry, no acne…its a never ending battle.

  65. January 15, 2011 at 4:49 pm

    following you on twitter

  66. January 15, 2011 at 4:50 pm

    following skinmd on twitter

  67. January 15, 2011 at 4:50 pm

    liked you on FB id:alisha Hissong

  68. January 15, 2011 at 4:51 pm

    liked skinMD on FB id: alisha hissong

  69. January 15, 2011 at 4:51 pm

    subscribed to your RSS feed

  70. January 15, 2011 at 4:52 pm

    voted for you on the fence

  71. January 15, 2011 at 4:52 pm

    subscribed via email

  72. January 15, 2011 at 4:53 pm

    Latest: SkinMD giveaway : #win a @Skinmdnatural shileding #lotion @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/e1UVRn #giveaway #contest #beauty ENDS 01/31 less than 5 seconds ago

    TWEETED!

  73. January 15, 2011 at 4:54 pm

    entered your Hip-T giveaway

  74. January 15, 2011 at 6:51 pm

    I’d like to win because they say it’s good for preventing snagging while doing yarn work like crochet. i follow with google friend connect (pennywatcher).

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  75. January 15, 2011 at 6:51 pm

    skinmd twitter follower (@hcwpw)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  76. January 15, 2011 at 6:52 pm

    skinmd facebook fan (penny watcher)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  77. January 15, 2011 at 6:52 pm

    twitter follower (@hcwpw)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  78. January 15, 2011 at 6:52 pm

    facebook fan (penny watcher)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  79. January 15, 2011 at 6:53 pm

    youtube channel subscriber (pennywatcherhcw) #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  80. January 15, 2011 at 6:53 pm

    youtube channel subscriber (pennywatcherhcw) #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  81. January 15, 2011 at 6:53 pm

    rss feed subscriber

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  82. January 15, 2011 at 6:54 pm

    email subscriber (as gmail.com, pennywatcher+feed) #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  83. January 15, 2011 at 6:54 pm

    email subscriber (as gmail.com, pennywatcher+feed) #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  84. January 15, 2011 at 6:54 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/hcwpw/status/26471319109369856

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  85. January 15, 2011 at 6:55 pm

    entered another giveaway: prissies #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  86. January 15, 2011 at 6:55 pm

    entered another giveaway: prissies #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  87. January 15, 2011 at 6:55 pm

    entered another giveaway: eardoc #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  88. January 15, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    entered another giveaway: eardoc #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  89. January 15, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    entered another giveaway: ezsox #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  90. January 15, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    entered another giveaway: ezsox #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  91. January 15, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    entered another giveaway: crane humidifier #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  92. January 15, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    entered another giveaway: crane humidifier #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  93. January 15, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    entered another giveaway: ecover #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  94. January 15, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    entered another giveaway: ecover #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  95. January 15, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    entered another giveaway: giantmicrobes #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  96. January 15, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    entered another giveaway: giantmicrobes #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  97. January 15, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    entered another giveaway: wabisabi #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  98. January 15, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    entered another giveaway: wabisabi #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  99. January 15, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    entered another giveaway: hip-t/hoola #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  100. January 15, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    entered another giveaway: hip-t/hoola #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  101. January 15, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    entered another giveaway: jean straps #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  102. January 15, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    entered another giveaway: jean straps #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  103. January 15, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    entered another giveaway: skinmd #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  104. January 15, 2011 at 7:21 pm

    I’m following you through GFC, and I’d like to win this giveaway to help with my dry skin :)

  105. January 15, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC. I would like to win this because my skin is dry and sensitive and I think this may work well for me.

  106. January 15, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@wowcheckitout)

  107. January 15, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    I Follow SkinMD Natural on Twitter (@wowcheckitout)

  108. January 15, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB (Dianne B-T)

  109. January 15, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    I Like SkinMD Natural on FB (Dianne B-T)

  110. January 15, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs

  111. January 15, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    Email subscriber – Entry #1

  112. January 15, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    Email subscriber – Entry #2

  113. January 15, 2011 at 10:41 pm
  114. January 15, 2011 at 10:42 pm
  115. January 16, 2011 at 8:22 am

    I voted on Picket Fences today 1/16
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  116. January 16, 2011 at 1:59 pm

    I’m a GFC follower, and I’d love to win because my hands are always SO DRY!

    Thanks for hosting!

    Angela L.
    lasitera at yahoo dot com

  117. January 16, 2011 at 5:33 pm
  118. January 16, 2011 at 5:35 pm

    Jan. 16 Picket Fence Blog Vote

  119. January 16, 2011 at 8:57 pm
  120. January 17, 2011 at 6:20 am

    I voted on Picket Fences today 1/17
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  121. January 17, 2011 at 3:54 pm
  122. January 17, 2011 at 3:56 pm

    Jan. 17 Picket Fence Vote

  123. January 17, 2011 at 8:50 pm
  124. January 18, 2011 at 10:26 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/18
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  125. January 18, 2011 at 5:37 pm

    entered another giveaway: everyday minerals #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  126. January 18, 2011 at 5:37 pm

    entered another giveaway: everyday minerals #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  127. January 18, 2011 at 6:59 pm
  128. January 18, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    Jan 18 Picket Fence Blog Vote

  129. January 18, 2011 at 7:21 pm

    Subscribed to your feeds…Have you on my google!!! and Wrote on your you tube video as well :)

  130. January 18, 2011 at 9:18 pm
  131. January 19, 2011 at 11:16 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/19
    jackievillano at gmail dIot com

  132. January 19, 2011 at 6:40 pm
  133. January 19, 2011 at 6:41 pm

    Jan. 19 Picket Fence Blog Vote

  134. January 19, 2011 at 9:58 pm
  135. January 20, 2011 at 5:11 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today1/20
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  136. January 20, 2011 at 9:23 am
  137. January 20, 2011 at 9:25 am

    Jan 20 Picket Fence Blog Vote

  138. January 20, 2011 at 2:10 pm
  139. January 21, 2011 at 7:06 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/21
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  140. January 21, 2011 at 11:38 am
  141. January 21, 2011 at 11:42 am

    Picket Fence Blog vote for Jan. 21

  142. January 21, 2011 at 7:05 pm
  143. January 21, 2011 at 10:53 pm

    I follow you!

    Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page)!

    nolagirl727 AT yahoo.com

    rebekahnazarian

    The winter has taken its toll on my skin!

  144. January 22, 2011 at 8:31 am

    i follow on gfc i want to give this to my best friend for her dry hands

  145. January 22, 2011 at 7:47 pm
  146. January 22, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    Jan 22 Picket Fence Blog Vote

  147. January 22, 2011 at 10:43 pm
  148. January 23, 2011 at 1:09 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC as “sswpss” and i would love 2 win because my mom has dry, irritated hands and this may help her

    sswpss at yahoo dot com

  149. January 23, 2011 at 1:10 am

    voted 4 u

    sswpss at yahoo dot com

  150. January 23, 2011 at 8:09 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/23
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  151. January 23, 2011 at 11:27 am
  152. January 23, 2011 at 11:29 am

    Jan 23 Picket Fence Blogs Vote for you

  153. January 23, 2011 at 1:55 pm

    I have tried this product before and really like it.

  154. January 23, 2011 at 1:57 pm

    I “Like” Skin MD Natural on Facebook.

  155. January 23, 2011 at 4:33 pm
  156. January 24, 2011 at 4:52 am

    I follow you GFC tawnas6988 AT gmail DOT come
    I am like you. I am always looking for a great lotion and have yet to find it. My skin is dry and cracked constantly in the winter and I lotion it up every hour or so. If this works I will continue to buy it!

  157. January 24, 2011 at 4:54 am

    Follow PDX on FB
    Tawna Crawford Richard

  158. January 24, 2011 at 4:55 am

    Foll skin MD on FB
    Tawna Crawford Ricahrd

  159. January 24, 2011 at 4:56 am

    Subscribed to PDX on youtube, my youtube id is tawna6988
    Tawna
    tawna6988 AT gmail DOT com

  160. January 24, 2011 at 5:15 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs today
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  161. January 24, 2011 at 5:16 am

    I entered the Zebra Pen Pack giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  162. January 24, 2011 at 5:16 am

    I entered the Zebra Pen Pack giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  163. January 24, 2011 at 11:09 am
  164. January 24, 2011 at 11:11 am

    Jan. 24 Picket Fence Vote

  165. January 24, 2011 at 3:11 pm
  166. January 24, 2011 at 4:18 pm

    I love freebies! I’d love to try this product too.

  167. January 24, 2011 at 4:35 pm

    voted for you today!

  168. January 25, 2011 at 4:18 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/25
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  169. January 25, 2011 at 12:23 pm
  170. January 25, 2011 at 12:26 pm

    Picket Fence Blog Vote for Jan 25

  171. January 25, 2011 at 5:03 pm

    entered another giveaway: zebra pens #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  172. January 25, 2011 at 5:04 pm

    entered another giveaway: zebra pens #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  173. January 25, 2011 at 5:04 pm

    entered another giveaway: agent18 #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  174. January 25, 2011 at 5:04 pm

    entered another giveaway: agent18 #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  175. January 25, 2011 at 7:43 pm
  176. January 26, 2011 at 4:11 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/26
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  177. January 26, 2011 at 11:54 am
  178. January 26, 2011 at 11:59 am

    Jan 26 Picket Fence Blog Vote

  179. January 26, 2011 at 5:42 pm
  180. January 27, 2011 at 7:10 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/27
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  181. January 27, 2011 at 9:47 am

    following on gfc. id like to win because i have super dry itchy skin in the winter

  182. January 27, 2011 at 4:22 pm
  183. January 27, 2011 at 4:23 pm

    Jan 27 Picket Fence Vote

  184. January 27, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    My nearest store is Buehler’s Pharmacy in Dover, Ohio.

  185. January 27, 2011 at 7:13 pm

    email subscriber #1

  186. January 27, 2011 at 7:16 pm

    email subscriber #2

  187. January 27, 2011 at 7:27 pm
  188. January 27, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    entered everyday minerals #1

  189. January 27, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    entered everyday minerals #2

  190. January 27, 2011 at 8:45 pm

    entered zebra pens #1

  191. January 27, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    entered zebra pens #2

  192. January 27, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    entered ellington handbags #1

  193. January 27, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    entered ellington handbags #2

  194. January 27, 2011 at 10:21 pm

    entered streekers #1

  195. January 27, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    entered streekers #2

  196. January 28, 2011 at 4:43 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs 1/28
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  197. January 28, 2011 at 1:57 pm
  198. January 28, 2011 at 2:00 pm

    Jan 28 Picket Fence Blog vote

  199. January 28, 2011 at 9:23 pm
  200. January 29, 2011 at 8:36 am

    voted on Picket Fence Blogs 1/29
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  201. January 29, 2011 at 3:00 pm
  202. January 29, 2011 at 3:03 pm

    Jan 29 Picket Fence Blogs Vote

  203. January 29, 2011 at 6:31 pm
  204. January 30, 2011 at 6:54 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/30
    Thank you !
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  205. January 30, 2011 at 12:25 pm

    I follow via GFC and would love to win this lotion to try this.
    Thankyou :)

  206. January 30, 2011 at 1:53 pm

    I have beem a follower of your blog on gfc as Piper – nettysgirl AT gmail.com

    I would like to win this giveaway because right now I am using a lotion/hightighter and it works great but the bottle is small therefore costly and I would like to keep it for just a highlighter! heh

  207. January 30, 2011 at 1:54 pm

    I voted for the blog! nettysgirl AT gmail.com

  208. January 30, 2011 at 2:06 pm

    I also entered the Everyday Minerals blushes sweeps!

    nettysgirl AT gmail.com

  209. January 30, 2011 at 3:27 pm

    GFC follower, would love to win this because I suffer from dry skin a lot esp during the winter time. Thanks!
    mandalarctic at gmail dot com

  210. January 30, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    Following SKin MD on Twitter (@mandalarctic)
    mandalarctic at gmail dot com

  211. January 30, 2011 at 3:34 pm

    Following you on Twitter (@mandalarctic)
    mandalarctic at gmail dot com

  212. January 30, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    E-mail subscriber (1)
    mandalarctic at gmail dot com

  213. January 30, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    E-mail subscriber (2)
    mandalarctic at gmail dot com

  214. January 30, 2011 at 4:08 pm

    Entered the Ellington Handbag giveaway (1)
    mandalarctic at gmail dot com

  215. January 30, 2011 at 4:10 pm

    Entered the Ellington Handbag giveaway (2)
    mandalarctic at gmail dot com

  216. January 30, 2011 at 5:59 pm
  217. January 30, 2011 at 6:01 pm

    Jan 30 Picket Fence Vote

  218. January 30, 2011 at 8:13 pm
  219. January 30, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    I entered your Fiesta Rainbow Roses giveaway!
    #1

  220. January 30, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    I entered your Fiesta Rainbow Roses giveaway!
    #2

  221. January 30, 2011 at 10:54 pm

    I entered your Ellington Handbags giveaway!
    #1

  222. January 30, 2011 at 10:54 pm

    I entered your Ellington Handbags giveaway!
    #2

  223. January 30, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    I entered your Agent18 iPhone case giveaway!
    #1

  224. January 30, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    I entered your Agent18 iPhone case giveaway!
    #2

  225. January 31, 2011 at 3:40 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/31
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  226. January 31, 2011 at 3:50 am

    I entered the L’uvalla Eucalyptus Toner giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  227. January 31, 2011 at 3:52 am

    I entered the L’uvalla Eucalyptus Toner giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  228. January 31, 2011 at 9:47 am

    entered fiesta roses

  229. January 31, 2011 at 4:35 pm

    i am a follower and i would love this lotion because it has aloe in it

  230. January 31, 2011 at 5:28 pm

    I follow you GFC My skin is dry and cracked constantly in the winter

  231. February 2, 2011 at 8:58 pm

    I would love to win this because all I’ve heard are amazing things about it!

UA-17582447-1