From PDX with Love

Zebra Pen {Review/Giveaway}

The Zebra trademark was adopted in 1914. Legend has it that Mr. Ishikawa, founder of Zebra Co. Ltd., wanted a company name that would be memorable and also appropriate for their export business to other countries. He took an English/Japanese dictionary and, opening it Japanese style from the back, started with the “Z” words. He stopped at “Zebra”.

Upon further research, Mr. Ishikawa found that zebras are gentle animals with a strong family herding instinct. This was an important attribute, since he wanted to build a business in which employees and customers were all part of a family-like culture. The fact that the zebra looks like it is decorated with large calligraphic pen strokes may have also appealed to the visual image he was seeking.”

-Excerpt from ZebraPens.com

I love pens as much as I love socks, and if you’ve been visiting my blog often, well, you know how much I love me some socks!

Pens are so much fun, specially if they are pink and purple!! Yeah, that’s the little excited girl in me!

I got to review two of Zebra Pen products: Z-Grip Daisies and Cadoozles.

NEW Z-Grip Daisies (ARV $3.75/5 pack)

•         Floral fashion designs and vibrant colors
•         Form-fitting rubber grip
•         Convenient,  retractable plunger
•         Grip color matches 5 ink colors: fuchsia, violet, teal, light green and orange.

I LOVE this pens! The rubber grip is great and very helpful, no more fighting with a pen! I love the colors. The purple and fuchsia are my favorite followed by the blue, green and orange, which I originally thought it was meant to be yellow. The light green is a bit more of an olive green but still pretty.

I can’t wait to write my friend Liz with my new pens!!

NEW Cadoozles

•        Fun pencils that never need sharpening (MSRP $.41 each pencil).
•        6 different vibrant, fun graphic themes available in the following colors:

.        Blue – space
.        Light Blue – handprints
.        Green – sports
.        Yellow – music
.        Orange – ice cream
.        White – party

•        Solid, wood case design barrel
•        Large, colorful eraser to advance lead or refill
•        Ideal for standardized tests
•        Refillable with standard 0.7mm lead

Is it just me or does your handwriting looks better when you use your favorite pen? Or maybe it looks better when you use a pencil! I may confess that I do believe that my handwriting, which is not the prettiest, as you can see (yup, that’s my penmanship) looks better with a blue ink pen or pencil. So imagine how ecstatic I was when I also reviewed Zebra Pen’s new Cadoozles!! They are super light and gotta love the designs! There are girly ones and boy inspired!

The white Cadoozle is not in my picture since I couldn’t find it! Later I realized it was stuck in my hair! Oops…

These mechanical pencils are perfect for little kids who are just getting used to using pencils since they are so light. Plus, little hands will love the designs!


- GET IT -

Zebra Pen products can be found nationwide at Staples, Office Max, Office Depot, Walmart, K-Mart, and other office supply stores, discount chains, food and drug retailers, stationery stores and wholesale clubs.

- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky readers of From PDX with Love will win the same Zebra Pen pack I received!

Rules

Open US only !
Contest ends February 8, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and then visit Zebra Pen and share with us which is their favorite product!

Z-Grip Daisies and Cadoozles do not count!


Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow Zebra Pen on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like Zebra Pen on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel +2
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a colorful @ZebraPen pen and pencil pack @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/hJlvGQ  #giveaway #contest #school #colorful ENDS 02/08 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received Zebra Pen products for review purposes. No other form of compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by Zebra Pen Corp.




Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
23rd January 2011

Your Comments:

  1. January 24, 2011 at 5:09 am

    I follow via google friend connect.
    I like the Telescopic Brights pen.
    Thanks!
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  2. January 24, 2011 at 5:11 am

    I Like Zebra Pen on FB
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  3. January 24, 2011 at 5:11 am

    I subscribe via email #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  4. January 24, 2011 at 5:12 am

    I subscribe via email #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  5. January 24, 2011 at 5:13 am

    I entered the SkinMD Lotion giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  6. January 24, 2011 at 5:13 am

    I entered the SkinMD Lotion giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  7. January 24, 2011 at 5:14 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  8. January 24, 2011 at 2:12 pm

    The Designer Steel Mechanical Pencil looks very neat!
    I follow you through GFC

  9. January 24, 2011 at 2:13 pm

    I like you on FB

  10. January 24, 2011 at 2:14 pm

    RSS feed

  11. January 24, 2011 at 2:14 pm

    voted for you =)

  12. January 24, 2011 at 4:34 pm

    I like the CAdoozles!

    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com

  13. January 24, 2011 at 4:35 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/nola727/status/29698731137826816

    tweet 1 today!

    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com

  14. January 24, 2011 at 4:37 pm

    I like the Z-Grip Daises the best.

  15. January 24, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    @nola727

  16. January 24, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    Follow Zebra Pen on Twitter
    @nola727

  17. January 24, 2011 at 4:41 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB

  18. January 24, 2011 at 4:41 pm

    Like Zebra Pen on FB

  19. January 24, 2011 at 4:41 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel +2

  20. January 24, 2011 at 4:42 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel +2

    thanks!

  21. January 24, 2011 at 4:42 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  22. January 24, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2

    thanks!

  23. January 24, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2

    thank yoU!

  24. January 24, 2011 at 5:43 pm

    I like their new sarasa metallic pens. I follow on gfc

  25. January 24, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    1- I also entered your minerals blush giveaway

  26. January 24, 2011 at 5:46 pm

    2- I also entered your minerals blush giveaway

  27. January 24, 2011 at 5:47 pm

    I follow you on facebook (allison greene)

  28. January 24, 2011 at 5:47 pm

    I follow you on twitter
    @kitraz13

  29. January 24, 2011 at 6:44 pm

    I’m following you, and the Sarasa gel pens are my favorite.

    tweeevy at yahoo dot com

  30. January 25, 2011 at 4:19 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/25
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  31. January 25, 2011 at 6:52 am

    I follow with GFC, I like the zebra grip max gel pen

  32. January 25, 2011 at 6:52 am

    I follow you on twitter

  33. January 25, 2011 at 6:53 am

    I follow zebrapen on twitter

  34. January 25, 2011 at 6:53 am

    I like you on FB

  35. January 25, 2011 at 6:53 am

    I like zebra pen on FB

  36. January 25, 2011 at 6:54 am

    I subscribe to your youtube 1

  37. January 25, 2011 at 6:54 am

    I subscribe to your youtube 2

  38. January 25, 2011 at 6:54 am

    I get your emails 1

  39. January 25, 2011 at 6:55 am

    I get your emails 2

  40. January 25, 2011 at 6:56 am

    voted 1/25

  41. January 25, 2011 at 9:54 am

    I now follow your blog!

    I would love to try the z-hl.
    Perfect for my work.

    ashlyn loves 2 blog at gmail dot com

  42. January 25, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    I follow you on GFC and I really like the Z Grip Max Mechanical pencils. My daughter has sensory issues and I think this is just what she needs for writing.

    Thank you

    my_2_cents at hotmail dot com

  43. January 25, 2011 at 3:09 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    Valeries_2cents

    my_2_cents at hotmail dot com

  44. January 25, 2011 at 3:09 pm

    I Follow Zebra Pen on Twitter
    Valeries_2cents

    My_2_cents at hotmail dot com

  45. January 25, 2011 at 3:10 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB

    my_2_cents at hotmail dot com

  46. January 25, 2011 at 3:10 pm

    I Like Zebra Pen on FB

    my_2_cents at hotmail dot com

  47. January 25, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    I # Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel

    ENTRY 1

    my_2_cents at hotmail dot com

  48. January 25, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    I # Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel

    ENTRY 2

    my_2_cents at hotmail dot com

  49. January 25, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

    my_2_cents at hotmail dot com

  50. January 25, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    I # Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar)
    aimhighschool at atlinkwifi dot com
    ENTRY 1

    my_2_cents at hotmail dot com

  51. January 25, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    # Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar)
    aimhighschool at atlinkwifi dot com
    ENTRY 2

    my_2_cents at hotmail dot com

  52. January 25, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    I tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Valeries_2cents/status/30039303539130368

    my_2_cents at hotmail dot com

  53. January 25, 2011 at 3:14 pm

    I voted: You have just voted for From PDX with Love!

    my_2_cents at hotmail dot com

  54. January 25, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    I just blogged about the Giveaway http://my-2-cents.blogspot.com/2011/01/zebra-pens-giveaway.html

    ENTRY 1

    my_2_cents at hotmail dot com

  55. January 25, 2011 at 3:24 pm

    I just blogged about the Giveaway http://my-2-cents.blogspot.com/2011/01/zebra-pens-giveaway.html

    Entry 2

    my_2_cents at hotmail dot com

  56. January 25, 2011 at 3:24 pm

    I just blogged about the Giveaway http://my-2-cents.blogspot.com/2011/01/zebra-pens-giveaway.html

    ENTRY 3

    My_2_cents at hotmail dot com

  57. January 25, 2011 at 4:42 pm

    I love the Z Grip MAX Gel pens. i follow with google friend connect (pennywatcher).

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  58. January 25, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    zebra twitter follower (@hcwpw)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  59. January 25, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    zebra facebook fan (penny watcher)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  60. January 25, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    twitter follower (@hcwpw)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  61. January 25, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    facebook fan (penny watcher)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  62. January 25, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    youtube channel subscriber (pennywatcherhcw) #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  63. January 25, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    youtube channel subscriber (pennywatcherhcw) #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  64. January 25, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    rss feed subscriber

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  65. January 25, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    email subscriber (as gmail.com, pennywatcher+feed) #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  66. January 25, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    email subscriber (as gmail.com, pennywatcher+feed) #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  67. January 25, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/hcwpw/status/30061915917000704

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  68. January 25, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    entered another giveaway: giantmicrobes #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  69. January 25, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    entered another giveaway: giantmicrobes #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  70. January 25, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    entered another giveaway: skinmd #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  71. January 25, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    entered another giveaway: skinmd #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  72. January 25, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    entered another giveaway: everyday minerals #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  73. January 25, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    entered another giveaway: everyday minerals #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  74. January 25, 2011 at 4:48 pm

    entered another giveaway: agent18 #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  75. January 25, 2011 at 4:48 pm

    entered another giveaway: agent18 #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  76. January 25, 2011 at 7:20 pm

    I follow PDX on GFC. My favorite product is Sarasa Metallic
    in gold
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  77. January 25, 2011 at 7:21 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    @lexistar9 at yahoo dot com

  78. January 25, 2011 at 7:22 pm

    I Follow Zebra Pen on Twitter
    @lexistar99
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  79. January 25, 2011 at 7:24 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB
    laura clark
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  80. January 25, 2011 at 7:25 pm

    I Like Zebra Pen on FB
    laura clark
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  81. January 25, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  82. January 25, 2011 at 7:27 pm

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email 2
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  83. January 25, 2011 at 7:29 pm
  84. January 25, 2011 at 7:30 pm
  85. January 25, 2011 at 7:32 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fences blogs
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  86. January 25, 2011 at 9:32 pm

    Follow via GFC.
    I am a big fan of gel pens. love the way the Sarsa Clip Smooth Writing Gel Ink is contoured. Would also love to try the spiral .

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  87. January 25, 2011 at 9:36 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@nikle714)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  88. January 25, 2011 at 9:37 pm

    Follow Zebra Pen on Twitter (@nikle714)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  89. January 25, 2011 at 9:39 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB (Nicole Strunk)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  90. January 25, 2011 at 9:39 pm

    Like Zebra Pen on FB (Nicole Strunk)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  91. January 25, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel

    nikle714 at gmail dot ocm

  92. January 25, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel

    nikle714 at gmail dot ocm #2

  93. January 25, 2011 at 9:42 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  94. January 25, 2011 at 9:43 pm

    sub via email (nikle714 at yahoo dot com)

    nikle714 at gmail dto com

  95. January 25, 2011 at 9:43 pm

    sub via email (nikle714 at yahoo dot com)

    nikle714 at gmail dto com #2

  96. January 25, 2011 at 9:44 pm
  97. January 25, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    voted!

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  98. January 25, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    entered Agent18 iPhone case

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  99. January 25, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    entered Agent18 iPhone case

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  100. January 26, 2011 at 4:12 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/26
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  101. January 26, 2011 at 7:08 am

    I liked PDX with love on FB

  102. January 26, 2011 at 8:46 am

    Daily vote!

  103. January 26, 2011 at 10:29 am
  104. January 26, 2011 at 10:31 am

    Voted for you on Picket Fences
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  105. January 26, 2011 at 12:13 pm

    I follow

    I would love the Sarasa Metallic pens.

    clenna at aol dot com

  106. January 26, 2011 at 12:13 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB

    clenna at aol dot com

  107. January 26, 2011 at 12:14 pm

    I Like Zebra Pen on FB

    clenna at aol dot com

  108. January 26, 2011 at 12:14 pm

    +1 I Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel

    clenna at aol dot com

  109. January 26, 2011 at 12:14 pm

    +2 I Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel

    clenna at aol dot com

  110. January 26, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

    clenna at aol dot com

  111. January 26, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    +1 I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email

    clenna at aol dot com

  112. January 26, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    +2 I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email

    clenna at aol dot com

  113. January 26, 2011 at 4:08 pm

    I like the Regal Rollerball pen.
    following on gfc as jhb

  114. January 26, 2011 at 8:03 pm
  115. January 27, 2011 at 5:42 am

    I added you to GFC and I love the Orbitz Gel Pen

  116. January 27, 2011 at 7:11 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/27
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  117. January 27, 2011 at 2:15 pm

    daily vote 1/27

  118. January 27, 2011 at 5:34 pm
  119. January 27, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    I follow and love the G 301 1st stailess steel gel retactable pen.

  120. January 27, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    email subscriber #1

  121. January 27, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    email subscriber #2

  122. January 27, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    entered skin md #1

  123. January 27, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    entered skin md #2

  124. January 27, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    entered everyday minerals #1

  125. January 27, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    entered everyday minerals #2

  126. January 27, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    current gfc follower as “sswpss” and I like the Zazzle Brights liquid ink highlighter
    http://www.zebrapen.com/products/pen/zazzle-brights?c=33

    sswpss at yahoo dot com

  127. January 27, 2011 at 10:03 pm

    entered ellington handbags #1

  128. January 27, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    entered ellington handbags #2

  129. January 27, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    entered streekers #1

  130. January 27, 2011 at 10:35 pm

    entered streekers #2

  131. January 28, 2011 at 4:44 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs 1/28
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  132. January 28, 2011 at 7:23 am

    I like the Designer Steel Mechanical Pencil.
    I follow-GFC

  133. January 28, 2011 at 8:19 am

    vote 1/28!

  134. January 28, 2011 at 9:51 am
  135. January 28, 2011 at 10:56 am

    they have some very nice stainless steel mechanical pencils i would love to try

    sara at theniffs dot com

  136. January 28, 2011 at 10:57 am

    following you on twitter

    sara at theniffs dot com

  137. January 28, 2011 at 10:57 am

    following zebra pens on twitter

    sara at theniffs dot com

  138. January 28, 2011 at 10:58 am

    following you on fb

    sara at theniffs dot com

  139. January 28, 2011 at 10:58 am

    following zebrapens on fb

    sara at theniffs dot com

  140. January 28, 2011 at 10:59 am

    subscribed to your youtube theniffs x1

    sara at theniffs dot com

  141. January 28, 2011 at 10:59 am

    subscribed to your youtube theniffs x2

    sara at theniffs dot com

  142. January 28, 2011 at 11:01 am

    im subscribed to your rss

    sara at theniffs dot com

  143. January 28, 2011 at 11:03 am

    subscribed via email #1

    sara at theniffs dot com

  144. January 28, 2011 at 11:03 am

    subscribed via email #2

    sara at theniffs dot com

  145. January 28, 2011 at 11:04 am

    daily tweet 01-28-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/31064541286633472

    sara at theniffs dot com

  146. January 28, 2011 at 11:04 am

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 01-28-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  147. January 29, 2011 at 8:37 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs 1/29
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  148. January 29, 2011 at 8:40 am

    daily tweet 01-29-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/31391131249938432

    sara at theniffs dot com

  149. January 29, 2011 at 8:40 am

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 01-29-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  150. January 29, 2011 at 10:04 am

    vote 1/29

  151. January 29, 2011 at 8:53 pm
  152. January 29, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    Voted 1/29

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  153. January 30, 2011 at 6:55 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/30
    Thank you !
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  154. January 30, 2011 at 10:07 am

    vote 1/30!

  155. January 30, 2011 at 2:56 pm
  156. January 30, 2011 at 7:41 pm

    daily tweet 01-30-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/31919838775480320

    sara at theniffs dot com

  157. January 30, 2011 at 7:41 pm

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 01-30-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  158. January 31, 2011 at 3:41 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/31
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  159. January 31, 2011 at 3:53 am

    I entered the L’uvalla Eucalyptus Toner giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  160. January 31, 2011 at 3:53 am

    I entered the L’uvalla Eucalyptus Toner giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  161. January 31, 2011 at 8:06 am

    gfc,follower and the Designer Mechanical Steel Pencil looks great- thanks!

  162. January 31, 2011 at 1:12 pm

    vote 1/31

  163. January 31, 2011 at 1:23 pm

    daily tweet 01-31-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/32187217069871104

    sara at theniffs dot com

  164. January 31, 2011 at 6:06 pm
  165. January 31, 2011 at 6:12 pm

    Voted 1/31

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  166. February 1, 2011 at 3:22 am

    I love the Zazzle Brights! I am currently in the midst of a scrapbooking frenzy (too many kids papers, artwork, etc. so I am trying to make sense of it all). And these would be great for captions!

  167. February 1, 2011 at 6:47 am

    I voted on Picket Fences Blog today 2/1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  168. February 1, 2011 at 12:46 pm

    Following publicly through GFC, I really like the look of the spiral pen (especially the display one in blue) I like that it’s a fine tip pen, and that also it looks really cushiony

  169. February 1, 2011 at 12:47 pm

    Liked PDX on fb (Rose Marie)

  170. February 1, 2011 at 12:47 pm

    Liked Zebra Pen on FB (Rose Marie)

  171. February 1, 2011 at 12:47 pm

    Entered Everyday Minerals

  172. February 1, 2011 at 12:48 pm

    Entered Ellington Handbags

  173. February 1, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    vote 2/1

  174. February 1, 2011 at 4:01 pm

    daily tweet 02-01-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/32589362407411712

    sara at theniffs dot com

  175. February 1, 2011 at 7:35 pm

    entered fiesta rainbow roses 1
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail.com

  176. February 1, 2011 at 10:17 pm

    I follow on GFC.
    CALLBR549

    I like the Regal Roller pen in black.

    vgsaxon(at)gmail(dot)com

  177. February 1, 2011 at 10:19 pm

    I follow you on Twitter.

    @CALLBR549
    vgsaxon(at)gmail(dot)com

  178. February 1, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    I follow Zebra Pen @ZebraPen on Twitter.

    @CALLBR549
    vgsaxon(at)gmail(dot)com

  179. February 1, 2011 at 10:38 pm

    Tweeted.
    http://twitter.com/#!/CALLBR549/status/32689091514470400

    @CALLBR549
    vgsaxon(at)gmail(dot)com

  180. February 2, 2011 at 8:21 am

    daily vote 2/2

  181. February 2, 2011 at 11:01 am

    daily tweet 02-02-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/32876227794575361

    sara at theniffs dot com

  182. February 2, 2011 at 11:02 am

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 02-02-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  183. February 3, 2011 at 4:43 am

    I voted at Picket Fences Blog today 2/3
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  184. February 3, 2011 at 8:04 am

    I follow on GFC! (amweeks) And I love their Regal Rollers!

  185. February 3, 2011 at 8:05 am

    I follow you on twitter! (amweeks)

  186. February 3, 2011 at 8:06 am

    I follow ZebraPen on twitter! (amweeks)

  187. February 3, 2011 at 8:06 am

    I’m one of your facebook fans! (Annmarie Dipasqua Weeks)

  188. February 3, 2011 at 8:07 am

    I’m a Zebra Pen facebook fan! (Annmarie Dipasqua Weeks)

  189. February 3, 2011 at 8:07 am

    I subscribe to your YouTube channel! (amweeks00) -#1

  190. February 3, 2011 at 8:07 am

    I subscribe to your YouTube channel! (amweeks00) -#2

  191. February 3, 2011 at 8:08 am

    I subscribe to your feed via Google! (amweeks)

  192. February 3, 2011 at 8:09 am

    I subscribe via email! -#1

  193. February 3, 2011 at 8:09 am

    I subscribe via email! -#2

  194. February 3, 2011 at 8:10 am

    I voted for you at Picket Fence Blogs!

  195. February 3, 2011 at 11:32 am

    daily tweet 02-03-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/33246474016002048

    sara at theniffs dot com

  196. February 3, 2011 at 11:33 am

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 02-03-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  197. February 3, 2011 at 4:38 pm

    vote 2/3!

  198. February 4, 2011 at 12:34 am

    Tweeted.
    http://twitter.com/#!/CALLBR549/status/33442787496165376

    @CALLBR549
    vgsaxon(at)gmail(dot)com

  199. February 4, 2011 at 5:24 am

    I voted on Picket Fences Blog today 2/4
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  200. February 4, 2011 at 10:23 am

    daily vote 2/4

  201. February 4, 2011 at 12:22 pm

    daily tweet 02-04-11

    https://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/33621385595068416

    sara at theniffs dot com

  202. February 4, 2011 at 12:22 pm

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 02-04-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  203. February 4, 2011 at 9:20 pm
  204. February 4, 2011 at 11:02 pm

    Tweeted.
    http://twitter.com/#!/CALLBR549/status/33782247635025920

    @CALLBR549
    vgsaxon(at)gmail(dot)com

  205. February 4, 2011 at 11:40 pm

    Voted 2/4

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  206. February 5, 2011 at 8:48 am

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 02-05-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  207. February 5, 2011 at 8:48 am

    daily tweet 02-05-11

    https://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/33929851157094402

    sara at theniffs dot com

  208. February 5, 2011 at 6:54 pm
  209. February 6, 2011 at 7:22 am

    daily tweet 02-06-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/34270585324453888

    sara at theniffs dot com

  210. February 6, 2011 at 7:22 am

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 02-06-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  211. February 6, 2011 at 8:53 am

    I voted today 2/6
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  212. February 6, 2011 at 3:31 pm

    Voted! 02/06

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  213. February 6, 2011 at 3:31 pm
  214. February 6, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    vote 2/6

  215. February 7, 2011 at 4:58 am

    daily vote 2/7

  216. February 7, 2011 at 11:49 am

    daily tweet 02-07-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/34700322609827840

    sara at theniffs dot com

  217. February 7, 2011 at 11:50 am

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 02-07-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  218. February 7, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    Voted 02/07

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  219. February 7, 2011 at 7:24 pm
  220. February 7, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    entered: Savvy Rest Shredded Latex Pillow 02/22

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  221. February 7, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    entered: Savvy Rest Shredded Latex Pillow 02/22

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  222. February 7, 2011 at 11:15 pm

    gfc public follower – pinklady705

    I like the Zebra® Recycled Clip-on™ Pink Ribbon Retractable Ballpoint Pen, Fine Point, 2-Color, Each

  223. February 8, 2011 at 12:37 am

    Tweeted.
    http://twitter.com/#!/CALLBR549/status/34893294005653504

    @callbr549
    vgsaxon(at)gmail(dot)com

  224. February 8, 2011 at 4:53 am

    I voted on on Picket Fence Blogs today 2/8
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  225. February 8, 2011 at 4:54 am

    I entered the Savvy Rest Shredded Latex Pillow giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  226. February 8, 2011 at 4:59 am

    I entered the Savvy Rest Shredded Latex Pillow giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  227. February 8, 2011 at 10:24 am

    daily tweet 02-08-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/35041137886494720

    sara at theniffs dot com

  228. February 8, 2011 at 10:24 am

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 02-08-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  229. February 8, 2011 at 3:29 pm
  230. February 8, 2011 at 3:31 pm

    Voted for you today on Picket Fences
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  231. February 8, 2011 at 3:32 pm

    I entered your Saavy Rest Giveaway
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  232. February 8, 2011 at 5:19 pm

    I love the spiral pens.

  233. February 8, 2011 at 5:21 pm

    I follow you on twitter. @JessAriasCooper

  234. February 8, 2011 at 5:22 pm

    I follow Zebra on twitter. @JessAriasCooper

  235. February 8, 2011 at 5:25 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on FB.

  236. February 8, 2011 at 5:26 pm

    I like Zebra on FB.

  237. February 8, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    I’ve subscribed to From PDX with Love on YouTube.

    mamasgotflair

    entry 1

  238. February 8, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    I’ve subscribed to From PDX with Love on YouTube.

    mamasgotflair

    entry 2

  239. February 8, 2011 at 5:42 pm

    following via GFC
    I like the Z Grip Max Gel and the Clip-On Pink Ribbon
    angelwcamowings{at}gmail{dot}com

  240. February 8, 2011 at 5:43 pm

    twitter follower of From PDX with Love
    @Abbyland2010
    angelwcamowings{at}gmail{dot}com

  241. February 8, 2011 at 5:43 pm

    twitter follower of Zebra Pen
    @Abbyland2010
    angelwcamowings{at}gmail{dot}com

  242. February 8, 2011 at 5:44 pm

    like From PDX with Love on FB
    angelwcamowings{at}gmail{dot}com

  243. February 8, 2011 at 5:44 pm

    like Zebra Pen on FB
    angelwcamowings{at}gmail{dot}com

  244. February 8, 2011 at 5:44 pm

    voted for you
    angelwcamowings{at}gmail{dot}com

  245. February 8, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    email subscriber
    angelwcamowings{at}gmail{dot}com

  246. February 8, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    email subscriber #2
    angelwcamowings{at}gmail{dot}com

  247. February 8, 2011 at 5:46 pm

    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/Abbyland2010/status/35152432044449792
    angelwcamowings{at}gmail{dot}com

  248. February 8, 2011 at 7:23 pm
  249. February 8, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    voted 2/8

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  250. February 8, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    I like the 1st Stainless Steel Refillable Highlighter

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net

  251. February 8, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    I follow PDX on Twitter
    @NancyeDavis

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net

  252. February 8, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    I follow Zebra Pens on Twitter
    @NancyeDavis

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net

  253. February 8, 2011 at 8:49 pm

    I like PDX on FB

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net

  254. February 8, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    I like Zebra Pens on FB

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net

  255. February 8, 2011 at 8:53 pm

    I subscribe RSS on PDX

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net

  256. February 8, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    email subscriber

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net
    #1

  257. February 8, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    email subscriber

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net
    #2

  258. February 8, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    Tweet! Tweet!
    @NancyeDavis

    http://twitter.com/#!/NancyeDavis/status/35193688049061888

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net

  259. February 8, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fences

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net

  260. February 8, 2011 at 10:26 pm

    BethElderton on gfc
    The Stainless Steele Fountain Pen is a beauty.

  261. February 8, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fences

  262. February 8, 2011 at 11:04 pm

    I entered your Fiesta Rainbow Roses giveaway

  263. February 8, 2011 at 11:05 pm

    Fiesta Rainbow Roses #2

  264. February 8, 2011 at 11:06 pm

    I entered your Zebra Pen giveaway

  265. February 8, 2011 at 11:07 pm

    Flameless Candles #2

  266. February 9, 2011 at 7:11 pm
  267. February 9, 2011 at 7:13 pm

    voted 02/09

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

UA-17582447-1