Zebra Pen {Review/Giveaway}

By Sunday, January 23, 2011 271 No tags Permalink 0

The Zebra trademark was adopted in 1914. Legend has it that Mr. Ishikawa, founder of Zebra Co. Ltd., wanted a company name that would be memorable and also appropriate for their export business to other countries. He took an English/Japanese dictionary and, opening it Japanese style from the back, started with the “Z” words. He stopped at “Zebra”.

Upon further research, Mr. Ishikawa found that zebras are gentle animals with a strong family herding instinct. This was an important attribute, since he wanted to build a business in which employees and customers were all part of a family-like culture. The fact that the zebra looks like it is decorated with large calligraphic pen strokes may have also appealed to the visual image he was seeking.”

-Excerpt from ZebraPens.com

I love pens as much as I love socks, and if you’ve been visiting my blog often, well, you know how much I love me some socks!

Pens are so much fun, specially if they are pink and purple!! Yeah, that’s the little excited girl in me!

I got to review two of Zebra Pen products: Z-Grip Daisies and Cadoozles.

NEW Z-Grip Daisies (ARV $3.75/5 pack)

•         Floral fashion designs and vibrant colors
•         Form-fitting rubber grip
•         Convenient,  retractable plunger
•         Grip color matches 5 ink colors: fuchsia, violet, teal, light green and orange.

I LOVE this pens! The rubber grip is great and very helpful, no more fighting with a pen! I love the colors. The purple and fuchsia are my favorite followed by the blue, green and orange, which I originally thought it was meant to be yellow. The light green is a bit more of an olive green but still pretty.

I can’t wait to write my friend Liz with my new pens!!

NEW Cadoozles

•        Fun pencils that never need sharpening (MSRP $.41 each pencil).
•        6 different vibrant, fun graphic themes available in the following colors:

.        Blue – space
.        Light Blue – handprints
.        Green – sports
.        Yellow – music
.        Orange – ice cream
.        White – party

•        Solid, wood case design barrel
•        Large, colorful eraser to advance lead or refill
•        Ideal for standardized tests
•        Refillable with standard 0.7mm lead

Is it just me or does your handwriting looks better when you use your favorite pen? Or maybe it looks better when you use a pencil! I may confess that I do believe that my handwriting, which is not the prettiest, as you can see (yup, that’s my penmanship) looks better with a blue ink pen or pencil. So imagine how ecstatic I was when I also reviewed Zebra Pen’s new Cadoozles!! They are super light and gotta love the designs! There are girly ones and boy inspired!

The white Cadoozle is not in my picture since I couldn’t find it! Later I realized it was stuck in my hair! Oops…

These mechanical pencils are perfect for little kids who are just getting used to using pencils since they are so light. Plus, little hands will love the designs!


- GET IT -

Zebra Pen products can be found nationwide at Staples, Office Max, Office Depot, Walmart, K-Mart, and other office supply stores, discount chains, food and drug retailers, stationery stores and wholesale clubs.

- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky readers of From PDX with Love will win the same Zebra Pen pack I received!

Rules

Open US only !
Contest ends February 8, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and then visit Zebra Pen and share with us which is their favorite product!

Z-Grip Daisies and Cadoozles do not count!


Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow Zebra Pen on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like Zebra Pen on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel +2
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a colorful @ZebraPen pen and pencil pack @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/hJlvGQ  #giveaway #contest #school #colorful ENDS 02/08 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +3
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received Zebra Pen products for review purposes. No other form of compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by Zebra Pen Corp.




Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

271 Comments
  • Jackie
    January 24, 2011

    I follow via google friend connect.
    I like the Telescopic Brights pen.
    Thanks!
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 24, 2011

    I Like Zebra Pen on FB
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 24, 2011

    I subscribe via email #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 24, 2011

    I subscribe via email #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 24, 2011

    I entered the SkinMD Lotion giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 24, 2011

    I entered the SkinMD Lotion giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 24, 2011

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Linda
    January 24, 2011

    The Designer Steel Mechanical Pencil looks very neat!
    I follow you through GFC

  • Linda
    January 24, 2011

    I like you on FB

  • Linda
    January 24, 2011

    RSS feed

  • Linda
    January 24, 2011

    voted for you =)

  • @nola727
    January 24, 2011

    I like the CAdoozles!

    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com

  • @nola727
    January 24, 2011

    http://twitter.com/#!/nola727/status/29698731137826816

    tweet 1 today!

    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com

  • Rebekah
    January 24, 2011

    I like the Z-Grip Daises the best.

  • @nola727
    January 24, 2011

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    @nola727

  • @nola727
    January 24, 2011

    Follow Zebra Pen on Twitter
    @nola727

  • @nola727
    January 24, 2011

    Like From PDX with Love on FB

  • @nola727
    January 24, 2011

    Like Zebra Pen on FB

  • @nola727
    January 24, 2011

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel +2

  • @nola727
    January 24, 2011

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel +2

    thanks!

  • @nola727
    January 24, 2011

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  • @nola727
    January 24, 2011

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2

    thanks!

  • @nola727
    January 24, 2011

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2

    thank yoU!

  • Allison Greene
    January 24, 2011

    I like their new sarasa metallic pens. I follow on gfc

  • Allison Greene
    January 24, 2011

    1- I also entered your minerals blush giveaway

  • Allison Greene
    January 24, 2011

    2- I also entered your minerals blush giveaway

  • Allison Greene
    January 24, 2011

    tweeted!
    http://twitter.com/#!/kitraz13/status/29716569667928064

  • Allison Greene
    January 24, 2011

    I follow you on facebook (allison greene)

  • Allison Greene
    January 24, 2011

    I follow you on twitter
    @kitraz13

  • Thuy-Vy
    January 24, 2011

    I’m following you, and the Sarasa gel pens are my favorite.

    tweeevy at yahoo dot com

  • Jackie
    January 25, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/25
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • jr911
    January 25, 2011

    I follow with GFC, I like the zebra grip max gel pen

  • jr911
    January 25, 2011

    I follow you on twitter

  • jr911
    January 25, 2011

    I follow zebrapen on twitter

  • jr911
    January 25, 2011

    I like you on FB

  • jr911
    January 25, 2011

    I like zebra pen on FB

  • jr911
    January 25, 2011

    I subscribe to your youtube 1

  • jr911
    January 25, 2011

    I subscribe to your youtube 2

  • jr911
    January 25, 2011

    I get your emails 1

  • jr911
    January 25, 2011

    I get your emails 2

  • jr911
    January 25, 2011

    voted 1/25

  • ash
    January 25, 2011

    I now follow your blog!

    I would love to try the z-hl.
    Perfect for my work.

    ashlyn loves 2 blog at gmail dot com

  • Valerie
    January 25, 2011

    I follow you on GFC and I really like the Z Grip Max Mechanical pencils. My daughter has sensory issues and I think this is just what she needs for writing.

    Thank you

    my_2_cents at hotmail dot com

  • Valerie
    January 25, 2011

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    Valeries_2cents

    my_2_cents at hotmail dot com

  • Valerie
    January 25, 2011

    I Follow Zebra Pen on Twitter
    Valeries_2cents

    My_2_cents at hotmail dot com

  • Valerie
    January 25, 2011

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB

    my_2_cents at hotmail dot com

  • Valerie
    January 25, 2011

    I Like Zebra Pen on FB

    my_2_cents at hotmail dot com

  • Valerie
    January 25, 2011

    I # Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel

    ENTRY 1

    my_2_cents at hotmail dot com

  • Valerie
    January 25, 2011

    I # Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel

    ENTRY 2

    my_2_cents at hotmail dot com

  • Valerie
    January 25, 2011

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

    my_2_cents at hotmail dot com

  • Valerie
    January 25, 2011

    I # Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar)
    aimhighschool at atlinkwifi dot com
    ENTRY 1

    my_2_cents at hotmail dot com

  • Valerie
    January 25, 2011

    # Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar)
    aimhighschool at atlinkwifi dot com
    ENTRY 2

    my_2_cents at hotmail dot com

  • Valerie
    January 25, 2011

    I tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Valeries_2cents/status/30039303539130368

    my_2_cents at hotmail dot com

  • Valerie
    January 25, 2011

    I voted: You have just voted for From PDX with Love!

    my_2_cents at hotmail dot com

  • Valerie
    January 25, 2011

    I just blogged about the Giveaway http://my-2-cents.blogspot.com/2011/01/zebra-pens-giveaway.html

    ENTRY 1

    my_2_cents at hotmail dot com

  • Valerie
    January 25, 2011

    I just blogged about the Giveaway http://my-2-cents.blogspot.com/2011/01/zebra-pens-giveaway.html

    Entry 2

    my_2_cents at hotmail dot com

  • Valerie
    January 25, 2011

    I just blogged about the Giveaway http://my-2-cents.blogspot.com/2011/01/zebra-pens-giveaway.html

    ENTRY 3

    My_2_cents at hotmail dot com

  • Penny W
    January 25, 2011

    I love the Z Grip MAX Gel pens. i follow with google friend connect (pennywatcher).

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 25, 2011

    zebra twitter follower (@hcwpw)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 25, 2011

    zebra facebook fan (penny watcher)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 25, 2011

    twitter follower (@hcwpw)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 25, 2011

    facebook fan (penny watcher)

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 25, 2011

    youtube channel subscriber (pennywatcherhcw) #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 25, 2011

    youtube channel subscriber (pennywatcherhcw) #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 25, 2011

    rss feed subscriber

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 25, 2011

    email subscriber (as gmail.com, pennywatcher+feed) #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 25, 2011

    email subscriber (as gmail.com, pennywatcher+feed) #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 25, 2011

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/hcwpw/status/30061915917000704

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 25, 2011

    entered another giveaway: giantmicrobes #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 25, 2011

    entered another giveaway: giantmicrobes #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 25, 2011

    entered another giveaway: skinmd #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 25, 2011

    entered another giveaway: skinmd #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 25, 2011

    entered another giveaway: everyday minerals #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 25, 2011

    entered another giveaway: everyday minerals #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 25, 2011

    entered another giveaway: agent18 #1

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Penny W
    January 25, 2011

    entered another giveaway: agent18 #2

    [email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

  • Laura Clark
    January 25, 2011

    I follow PDX on GFC. My favorite product is Sarasa Metallic
    in gold
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  • Laura Clark
    January 25, 2011

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    @lexistar9 at yahoo dot com

  • Laura Clark
    January 25, 2011

    I Follow Zebra Pen on Twitter
    @lexistar99
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  • Laura Clark
    January 25, 2011

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB
    laura clark
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  • Laura Clark
    January 25, 2011

    I Like Zebra Pen on FB
    laura clark
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  • Laura Clark
    January 25, 2011

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  • Laura Clark
    January 25, 2011

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email 2
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  • Laura Clark
    January 25, 2011

    tweet 1
    http://twitter.com/#!/lexistar99/status/30104658773024768
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  • Laura Clark
    January 25, 2011

    tweet 2
    http://twitter.com/#!/lexistar99/status/30105136059654144
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  • Laura Clark
    January 25, 2011

    I voted for you on Picket Fences blogs
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  • Nicole S.
    January 25, 2011

    Follow via GFC.
    I am a big fan of gel pens. love the way the Sarsa Clip Smooth Writing Gel Ink is contoured. Would also love to try the spiral .

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    January 25, 2011

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@nikle714)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    January 25, 2011

    Follow Zebra Pen on Twitter (@nikle714)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    January 25, 2011

    Like From PDX with Love on FB (Nicole Strunk)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    January 25, 2011

    Like Zebra Pen on FB (Nicole Strunk)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    January 25, 2011

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel

    nikle714 at gmail dot ocm

  • Nicole S.
    January 25, 2011

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel

    nikle714 at gmail dot ocm #2

  • Nicole S.
    January 25, 2011

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    January 25, 2011

    sub via email (nikle714 at yahoo dot com)

    nikle714 at gmail dto com

  • Nicole S.
    January 25, 2011

    sub via email (nikle714 at yahoo dot com)

    nikle714 at gmail dto com #2

  • Nicole S.
    January 25, 2011

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/30138378531905537

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    January 25, 2011

    voted!

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    January 25, 2011

    entered Agent18 iPhone case

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    January 25, 2011

    entered Agent18 iPhone case

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  • Jackie
    January 26, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/26
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Barbara J.
    January 26, 2011

    I liked PDX with love on FB

  • Linda
    January 26, 2011

    Daily vote!

  • Laura Clark
    January 26, 2011

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/lexistar99/status/30331120482525184
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  • Laura Clark
    January 26, 2011

    Voted for you on Picket Fences
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  • clenna
    January 26, 2011

    I follow

    I would love the Sarasa Metallic pens.

    clenna at aol dot com

  • clenna
    January 26, 2011

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB

    clenna at aol dot com

  • clenna
    January 26, 2011

    I Like Zebra Pen on FB

    clenna at aol dot com

  • clenna
    January 26, 2011

    +1 I Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel

    clenna at aol dot com

  • clenna
    January 26, 2011

    +2 I Subscribe to From PDX with Love YouTube Channel

    clenna at aol dot com

  • clenna
    January 26, 2011

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

    clenna at aol dot com

  • clenna
    January 26, 2011

    +1 I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email

    clenna at aol dot com

  • clenna
    January 26, 2011

    +2 I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email

    clenna at aol dot com

  • Julie B.
    January 26, 2011

    I like the Regal Rollerball pen.
    following on gfc as jhb

  • Nicole S.
    January 26, 2011

    http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/30475784007196672

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • wondersndreams
    January 27, 2011

    I added you to GFC and I love the Orbitz Gel Pen

  • Jackie
    January 27, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/27
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Linda
    January 27, 2011

    daily vote 1/27

  • Laura Clark
    January 27, 2011

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/lexistar99/status/30800548588425216
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  • Jenn W.
    January 27, 2011

    I follow and love the G 301 1st stailess steel gel retactable pen.

  • Jenn W.
    January 27, 2011

    email subscriber #1

  • Jenn W.
    January 27, 2011

    email subscriber #2

  • Jenn W.
    January 27, 2011

    entered skin md #1

  • Jenn W.
    January 27, 2011

    entered skin md #2

  • Jenn W.
    January 27, 2011

    entered everyday minerals #1

  • Jenn W.
    January 27, 2011

    entered everyday minerals #2

  • Vicki S
    January 27, 2011

    current gfc follower as “sswpss” and I like the Zazzle Brights liquid ink highlighter
    http://www.zebrapen.com/products/pen/zazzle-brights?c=33

    sswpss at yahoo dot com

  • Jenn W.
    January 27, 2011

    entered ellington handbags #1

  • Jenn W.
    January 27, 2011

    entered ellington handbags #2

  • Jenn W.
    January 27, 2011

    entered streekers #1

  • Jenn W.
    January 27, 2011

    entered streekers #2

  • Jackie
    January 28, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs 1/28
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Deedles
    January 28, 2011

    I like the Designer Steel Mechanical Pencil.
    I follow-GFC

  • Linda
    January 28, 2011

    vote 1/28!

  • Laura Clark
    January 28, 2011

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/lexistar99/status/31046382387204096
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  • sara
    January 28, 2011

    they have some very nice stainless steel mechanical pencils i would love to try

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 28, 2011

    following you on twitter

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 28, 2011

    following zebra pens on twitter

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 28, 2011

    following you on fb

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 28, 2011

    following zebrapens on fb

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 28, 2011

    subscribed to your youtube theniffs x1

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 28, 2011

    subscribed to your youtube theniffs x2

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 28, 2011

    im subscribed to your rss

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 28, 2011

    subscribed via email #1

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 28, 2011

    subscribed via email #2

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 28, 2011

    daily tweet 01-28-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/31064541286633472

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 28, 2011

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 01-28-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • Jackie
    January 29, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs 1/29
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • sara
    January 29, 2011

    daily tweet 01-29-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/31391131249938432

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 29, 2011

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 01-29-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • Linda
    January 29, 2011

    vote 1/29

  • Nicole S.
    January 29, 2011

    http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/31575506755264512

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    January 29, 2011

    Voted 1/29

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 30, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/30
    Thank you !
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Linda
    January 30, 2011

    vote 1/30!

  • Laura Clark
    January 30, 2011

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/lexistar99/status/31848068513005568
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  • sara
    January 30, 2011

    daily tweet 01-30-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/31919838775480320

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    January 30, 2011

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 01-30-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • Jackie
    January 31, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 1/31
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 31, 2011

    I entered the L’uvalla Eucalyptus Toner giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    January 31, 2011

    I entered the L’uvalla Eucalyptus Toner giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • fritter
    January 31, 2011

    gfc,follower and the Designer Mechanical Steel Pencil looks great- thanks!

  • Linda
    January 31, 2011

    vote 1/31

  • sara
    January 31, 2011

    daily tweet 01-31-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/32187217069871104

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • Nicole S.
    January 31, 2011

    http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/32258391602630656

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    January 31, 2011

    Voted 1/31

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Susan McNeill
    February 1, 2011

    I love the Zazzle Brights! I am currently in the midst of a scrapbooking frenzy (too many kids papers, artwork, etc. so I am trying to make sense of it all). And these would be great for captions!

  • Jackie
    February 1, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fences Blog today 2/1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Rose
    February 1, 2011

    Following publicly through GFC, I really like the look of the spiral pen (especially the display one in blue) I like that it’s a fine tip pen, and that also it looks really cushiony

  • Rose
    February 1, 2011

    Liked PDX on fb (Rose Marie)

  • Rose
    February 1, 2011

    Liked Zebra Pen on FB (Rose Marie)

  • Rose
    February 1, 2011

    Entered Everyday Minerals

  • Rose
    February 1, 2011

    Entered Ellington Handbags

  • Linda
    February 1, 2011

    vote 2/1

  • sara
    February 1, 2011

    daily tweet 02-01-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/32589362407411712

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • Jenn W.
    February 1, 2011

    entered fiesta rainbow roses 1
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail.com

  • Vera S
    February 1, 2011

    I follow on GFC.
    CALLBR549

    I like the Regal Roller pen in black.

    vgsaxon(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Vera S
    February 1, 2011

    I follow you on Twitter.

    @CALLBR549
    vgsaxon(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Vera S
    February 1, 2011

    I follow Zebra Pen @ZebraPen on Twitter.

    @CALLBR549
    vgsaxon(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Vera S
    February 1, 2011

    Tweeted.
    http://twitter.com/#!/CALLBR549/status/32689091514470400

    @CALLBR549
    vgsaxon(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Linda
    February 2, 2011

    daily vote 2/2

  • sara
    February 2, 2011

    daily tweet 02-02-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/32876227794575361

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    February 2, 2011

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 02-02-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • Jackie
    February 3, 2011

    I voted at Picket Fences Blog today 2/3
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Annmarie W.
    February 3, 2011

    I follow on GFC! (amweeks) And I love their Regal Rollers!

  • Annmarie W.
    February 3, 2011

    I follow you on twitter! (amweeks)

  • Annmarie W.
    February 3, 2011

    I follow ZebraPen on twitter! (amweeks)

  • Annmarie W.
    February 3, 2011

    I’m one of your facebook fans! (Annmarie Dipasqua Weeks)

  • Annmarie W.
    February 3, 2011

    I’m a Zebra Pen facebook fan! (Annmarie Dipasqua Weeks)

  • Annmarie W.
    February 3, 2011

    I subscribe to your YouTube channel! (amweeks00) -#1

  • Annmarie W.
    February 3, 2011

    I subscribe to your YouTube channel! (amweeks00) -#2

  • Annmarie W.
    February 3, 2011

    I subscribe to your feed via Google! (amweeks)

  • Annmarie W.
    February 3, 2011

    I subscribe via email! -#1

  • Annmarie W.
    February 3, 2011

    I subscribe via email! -#2

  • Annmarie W.
    February 3, 2011

    I tweeted! http://twitter.com/#!/amweeks/status/33195427889156096

  • Annmarie W.
    February 3, 2011

    I voted for you at Picket Fence Blogs!

  • sara
    February 3, 2011

    daily tweet 02-03-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/33246474016002048

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    February 3, 2011

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 02-03-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • Linda
    February 3, 2011

    vote 2/3!

  • Vera S
    February 4, 2011

    Tweeted.
    http://twitter.com/#!/CALLBR549/status/33442787496165376

    @CALLBR549
    vgsaxon(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Jackie
    February 4, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fences Blog today 2/4
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Linda
    February 4, 2011

    daily vote 2/4

  • sara
    February 4, 2011

    daily tweet 02-04-11

    https://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/33621385595068416

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    February 4, 2011

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 02-04-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • Nicole S.
    February 4, 2011

    http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/33756751878819840

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Vera S
    February 4, 2011

    Tweeted.
    http://twitter.com/#!/CALLBR549/status/33782247635025920

    @CALLBR549
    vgsaxon(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Nicole S.
    February 4, 2011

    Voted 2/4

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • sara
    February 5, 2011

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 02-05-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    February 5, 2011

    daily tweet 02-05-11

    https://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/33929851157094402

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • Nicole S.
    February 5, 2011

    http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/34082243601240064

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • sara
    February 6, 2011

    daily tweet 02-06-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/34270585324453888

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    February 6, 2011

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 02-06-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • Jackie
    February 6, 2011

    I voted today 2/6
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    February 6, 2011

    Voted! 02/06

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    February 6, 2011

    http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/34393555908694016

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Linda
    February 6, 2011

    vote 2/6

  • Linda
    February 7, 2011

    daily vote 2/7

  • sara
    February 7, 2011

    daily tweet 02-07-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/34700322609827840

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    February 7, 2011

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 02-07-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • Nicole S.
    February 7, 2011

    Voted 02/07

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    February 7, 2011

    http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/34814333665943553

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    February 7, 2011

    entered: Savvy Rest Shredded Latex Pillow 02/22

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    February 7, 2011

    entered: Savvy Rest Shredded Latex Pillow 02/22

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  • Lorrie (pinklady705)
    February 7, 2011

    gfc public follower – pinklady705

    I like the Zebra® Recycled Clip-on™ Pink Ribbon Retractable Ballpoint Pen, Fine Point, 2-Color, Each

  • Vera S
    February 8, 2011

    Tweeted.
    http://twitter.com/#!/CALLBR549/status/34893294005653504

    @callbr549
    vgsaxon(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Jackie
    February 8, 2011

    I voted on on Picket Fence Blogs today 2/8
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    February 8, 2011

    I entered the Savvy Rest Shredded Latex Pillow giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • Jackie
    February 8, 2011

    I entered the Savvy Rest Shredded Latex Pillow giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  • sara
    February 8, 2011

    daily tweet 02-08-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/35041137886494720

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    February 8, 2011

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 02-08-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • Laura Clark
    February 8, 2011

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/lexistar99/status/35117301833539584
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  • Laura Clark
    February 8, 2011

    Voted for you today on Picket Fences
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  • Laura Clark
    February 8, 2011

    I entered your Saavy Rest Giveaway
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  • Jessi
    February 8, 2011

    I love the spiral pens.

  • Jessi
    February 8, 2011

    I follow you on twitter. @JessAriasCooper

  • Jessi
    February 8, 2011

    I follow Zebra on twitter. @JessAriasCooper

  • Jessi
    February 8, 2011

    I like From PDX with Love on FB.

  • Jessi
    February 8, 2011

    I like Zebra on FB.

  • Jessi
    February 8, 2011

    I’ve subscribed to From PDX with Love on YouTube.

    mamasgotflair

    entry 1

  • Jessi
    February 8, 2011

    I’ve subscribed to From PDX with Love on YouTube.

    mamasgotflair

    entry 2

  • Robyn H.
    February 8, 2011

    following via GFC
    I like the Z Grip Max Gel and the Clip-On Pink Ribbon
    angelwcamowings{at}gmail{dot}com

  • Robyn H.
    February 8, 2011

    twitter follower of From PDX with Love
    @Abbyland2010
    angelwcamowings{at}gmail{dot}com

  • Robyn H.
    February 8, 2011

    twitter follower of Zebra Pen
    @Abbyland2010
    angelwcamowings{at}gmail{dot}com

  • Robyn H.
    February 8, 2011

    like From PDX with Love on FB
    angelwcamowings{at}gmail{dot}com

  • Robyn H.
    February 8, 2011

    like Zebra Pen on FB
    angelwcamowings{at}gmail{dot}com

  • Robyn H.
    February 8, 2011

    voted for you
    angelwcamowings{at}gmail{dot}com

  • Robyn H.
    February 8, 2011

    email subscriber
    angelwcamowings{at}gmail{dot}com

  • Robyn H.
    February 8, 2011

    email subscriber #2
    angelwcamowings{at}gmail{dot}com

  • Robyn H.
    February 8, 2011

    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/Abbyland2010/status/35152432044449792
    angelwcamowings{at}gmail{dot}com

  • Nicole S.
    February 8, 2011

    http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/35176626459254784

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    February 8, 2011

    voted 2/8

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nancye Davis
    February 8, 2011

    I like the 1st Stainless Steel Refillable Highlighter

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net

  • Nancye Davis
    February 8, 2011

    I follow PDX on Twitter
    @NancyeDavis

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net

  • Nancye Davis
    February 8, 2011

    I follow Zebra Pens on Twitter
    @NancyeDavis

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net

  • Nancye Davis
    February 8, 2011

    I like PDX on FB

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net

  • Nancye Davis
    February 8, 2011

    I like Zebra Pens on FB

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net

  • Nancye Davis
    February 8, 2011

    I subscribe RSS on PDX

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net

  • Nancye Davis
    February 8, 2011

    email subscriber

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net
    #1

  • Nancye Davis
    February 8, 2011

    email subscriber

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net
    #2

  • Nancye Davis
    February 8, 2011

    Tweet! Tweet!
    @NancyeDavis

    http://twitter.com/#!/NancyeDavis/status/35193688049061888

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net

  • Nancye Davis
    February 8, 2011

    I voted for you on Picket Fences

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net

  • Mary Elderton
    February 8, 2011

    BethElderton on gfc
    The Stainless Steele Fountain Pen is a beauty.

  • Mary Elderton
    February 8, 2011

    I voted for you on Picket Fences

  • Mary Elderton
    February 8, 2011

    I entered your Fiesta Rainbow Roses giveaway

  • Mary Elderton
    February 8, 2011

    Fiesta Rainbow Roses #2

  • Mary Elderton
    February 8, 2011

    I entered your Zebra Pen giveaway

  • Mary Elderton
    February 8, 2011

    Flameless Candles #2

  • Nicole S.
    February 9, 2011

    http://twitter.com/#!/nikle714/status/35536268540514305

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole S.
    February 9, 2011

    voted 02/09

    nikle714 at gmail dot com